Chinese (Traditional) (Captain of Industry) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (24 entries)

[ctx: LongDescription_11]
en: Explore the world, trade with allies, fight pirates
    Repair and upgrade your ship with better engines, armor, and weapons. Explore your surroundings, find refugees, allied settlements to trade with, discover more resources, and be ready for naval battles with pesky pirates!
zh_Hant: 探索世界，與盟友交易，打擊海盜
    用更好的引擎、裝甲和武器來修理與升級你的飛船。探索你周遭的海域，尋找難民，與盟友聚落交易，發現更多資源，並做好與討厭的海盜進行海戰的準備！

[ctx: LongDescription_12]
en: Get to space!
    Research and develop your way to space flight. Launch a rocket as a true test of your settlement’s accomplishments.
zh_Hant: 登上太空！
    研究和發展以進入太空飛行。發射火箭是對你的定居點成就的真正考驗。

[ctx: LongDescription_9]
en: Research new technologies
    Research is a must have! Unlock new buildings and materials and make your factory more efficient. New technologies will change the course of your future. Your factory will grow more efficient and advanced with over 140 technologies to unlock.
zh_Hant: 研究新科技
    研究是必不可少的！解鎖新建築物和材料，使你的工廠更有效率。新科技將改變你未來的走向。你的工廠將更有效且更先進，擁有超過140種科技可供解鎖。

[ctx: LongDescription_10]
en: Import and export resources to and from your island
    Establish shipping lanes with cargo ships to fill the gaps in your production by bringing in various products such as crude oil, wood, or quartz. While the resources on your island may be limited, the world is not! Later you will be also able to establish shipping contracts with other islands for periodic exchange of goods.
zh_Hant: 進出口資源到您的島嶼
    建立貨運船航線，引入各種產品（如原油、木材或石英）來填補您生產中的缺口。雖然您島嶼上的資源可能有限，但世界卻不是！稍后您還可以與其他島嶼建立貨運合約，定期交換商品。

[ctx: ShortDescription]
note: Has to be short, explanatory and  catchy!  :)
en: Land your crew on an abandoned island! Mine raw materials, grow food, build factories, craft products, research technologies and trade with others. Become an industrial giant! It won't be easy to keep your colony alive.
zh_Hant: 與您的倖存者登陸一座被遺棄的島嶼上並生存下來！開採原材料、種植食物、建造工廠、製造產品、研究新技術，並與其他人進行貿易。成為工業超級大國！但這並非易事，您將被考驗著維持您的定居點的生存。

[ctx: LongDescription_6]
en: Farm your land
    You need to feed your people by growing simple crops such as potatoes. Later, you will be able to grow more advanced crops such as wheat or soybeans and process them to make more kinds of food and products. You can also produce fertilizers and use greenhouses to keep up with the food demands.
zh_Hant: 耕種你的土地
    你需要種植簡單的農作物如馬鈴薯來餵養你的人民。之後，你將能夠種植更先進的農作物，如小麥或大豆，並將它們加工成更多種食物和產品。你也可以生產肥料並使用溫室來滿足食物需求。

[ctx: LongDescription_5]
en: Mine raw resources on fully dynamic terrain
    Find the natural riches of your land and use them to expand your empire. Mine coal, iron, copper, gold, or pump underground oil and water! Make open-pit mines to extract valuable ores from underground, or just dump excess rocks into the ocean to create a new land to build on! Remember that no mountain is tall enough for your fleet of excavators!
    
    Additionally, the dynamic terrain system allows you to create access to various levels of elevation throughout your island. Dig or dump terrain to create slopes between hard to reach places so that you can have the most efficient path for your vehicles.
zh_Hant: 在完全可改變的地形上開採原始資源
    尋找在你島嶼上的天然財富，並用它們來擴展你的帝國。開採煤、鐵、銅、金，或抽取地下的石油和水！建造露天礦場以從地下開採有價值的礦石，或將多餘的岩石用於填海造陸，擴增你的建地！請記住，再高的山也無法阻擋您的挖掘機團隊！
    
    此外，動態地形系統允許你在你的島嶼上創建多個海拔高度的通道。挖掘或倒填地形在難以到達的地方之間創建斜坡，以便你可以為你的車輛提供最有效的路徑。

[ctx: LongDescription_7]
en: Expand your colony and support your people.
    To staff your factories, farms, and vehicles, you need people, and lots of them. Build housing and provide essential goods to your citizens such as food, water, electricity, healthcare and household items. The population will grow on its own based on its health and happiness, but you can also recruit and rescue populations on the world map to help your island.
zh_Hant: 擴展你的定居點並為你的人民提供所需。
    為了讓你的工廠、農場和車輛運作，你需要人手，而且需要很多。建造住房，並為你的公民提供基本生活必需的貨品，如食物、水、電力、醫療保健和家庭用品。人口會根據他們的健康和幸福自然增長，但你也可以在世界地圖上招募和救援人口，以幫助你的島嶼。

[ctx: LongDescription_3]
en: Build vehicles and transport products
    Logistics systems ensure that trucks will automatically deliver products where they are most needed. You can configure the logistics to make it more efficient. Don’t forget to build enough trucks or upgrade existing ones to keep things moving!
zh_Hant: 製造車輛和運輸產品
    物流系統確保卡車自動將產品運送到最需要的地方。你可以配置物流使其更加高效率。不要忘記建造足夠的卡車或升級現有的卡車以保持運作！

[ctx: LongDescription_4]
en: Build conveyor belts and pipes
    Use conveyor belts and pipes to route products efficiently and relieve stress on truck-based logistics. The transport system supports vertical stacking and auto-pathing for easy placement. Balancers and sorters also help organize your assembly lines by providing priority and sorting functionalities.
zh_Hant: 建造輸送帶和管道
    使用輸送帶和管道有效地運送產品，並減輕卡車的物流壓力。運輸系統支援垂直堆疊和自動路徑以方便放置。平衡器和分類器還可以提供優先等級和分類功能來組織你的流水線。

[ctx: LongDescription_8]
en: Build complex oil and chemical refineries
    Break crude oil down into different usable fractions using multiple refining stages. With the ability to stack pipes you can create compact and scalable plants that can make all the oil-based products you will need for your growing empire.
zh_Hant: 建立複雜的石油和化學精煉廠
    使用多個精煉階段將原油分解為不同的階段。有了堆疊管道的能力，你可以創建精簡且可擴展的工廠，可以生產你不斷增長的帝國所需的所有基於石油的產品。

[ctx: LongDescription_1]
en: Your journey will start on an abandoned island with a small crew of loyal workers. In order to survive, you will need to mine raw materials from the earth, grow food, build factories, manufacture products, construct vehicles, research new technologies, explore your surroundings, and trade with other islands. If you do things right, you'll work your way up towards an industrial superpower and you can even start a space program! But this is no easy task and you will be put to the test to keep your settlement alive.
zh_Hant: 您的旅程將從一個廢棄島嶼開始並帶著一小群倖存者。為了生存，您需要從地球上開採原材料，種植糧食，建造工廠，製造產品，建造車輛，研究新技術，探索周遭海域以及與其他島嶼進行貿易。如果您的決定正確，您將一步一步地邁向工業超級大國，甚至可以開始太空計劃！但這並非易事，您將被考驗以維持您的定居點的生存。

[ctx: LongDescription_2]
en: Manufacture products
    Start simple - smelt iron, mix concrete, create construction parts, and grow food. Soon you will be able to expand into crude oil processing, electronics, solar panels, data centers, and even rockets. There are over 150 unique products to explore and work with!
zh_Hant: 製造產品
    從簡單的開始—冶煉鐵，拌合混凝土，製造建築部件，種植糧食。很快，你將能夠擴展到原油加工、電子產品、太陽能電池板、資料中心，甚至是火箭。有超過 150 種獨特的產品可供探索和使用！

[ctx: SupporterBundle_Description]
en: The supporter edition bundle is for players who would like to support our small game studio MaFi Games and help us to continue and scale our work on Captain of Industry. We are incredibly grateful for your continued support, and as a small "thank you" we've prepared a few exclusive items for you to enjoy!
    
    Signed co-founders,
    Marek and Filip
zh_Hant: 支持者版禮包是專為那些支持小型遊戲工作室 MaFi Games ，並幫助我們擴展工業巨擎遊戲功能的玩家。非常感謝您一直以來的支持，我們準備了一些小小的驚喜， 希望您喜歡！
    
    聯合創始人，
    Marek和Filip

[ctx: JoinOurDiscord]
en: JOIN OUR DISCORD
zh_Hant: 加入我們的Discord

[ctx: SupporterDlc_LongDescription_CraterMap]
en: [h2]The Crater map[/h2]
    There are rumors that this crater was not formed naturally, but it is a long-abandoned uranium mine. While the uranium is gone, there are still many valuable resources left exposed. You will need to be extremely careful to not breach the outer perimeter otherwise the ocean will flood the entire crater!
zh_Hant: [h2]火山口地圖[/h2]
    有傳言說這個火山口不是自然形成的，而是一個廢棄已久的鈾礦。雖然鈾已經消失殆盡，但仍有許多寶貴的資源曝露在外。你要非常小心，不要突破外圍，否則海水會淹沒整個火山口！

[ctx: SupporterDlc_LongDescription]
en: The supporter edition is for players who want to support our small indie game studio MaFi Games and help us to continue and scale our work on Captain of Industry. This pack was created for our generous backers who pledged towards the development of the game before it was released here on Steam. We understand that many people missed this opportunity, so we decided to offer this upgrade for everyone. We are incredibly grateful for your continued support, and as a small "thank you" we've prepared a few exclusive items for you to enjoy!
    
    Signed co-founders,
    Marek and Filip
zh_Hant: 支持者版是專為支持小型獨立遊戲工作室 MaFi Games， 並幫助我們擴展工業巨擘遊戲的玩家。在遊戲 上Steam發佈之前，一些慷慨的玩家就開始支持遊戲的開發了。所以我們決定為每個早期支持者提供這次升級。非常感謝您一直以來的支持，我們準備了一些小小的驚喜， 希望您喜歡！
    
    聯合創始人，
    Marek 和 Filip

[ctx: SupporterDlc_LongDescription_TombOfCaptains]
en: [h2]Tomb of Captains[/h2]
    As time passes by, it becomes apparent that the island is not ruled by just a single Captain but by a generation of Captains. The Captains are so loved by their people that they decide to build them the Tomb of Captains, which serves as their final resting place (well, one of the Captains made the order to build it, but this is not in the official statement released by the Captain’s office). This building is incredibly massive and no costs were spared on it. It’s so lavish that it has to be built in 6 stages.
zh_Hant: [h2]巨擘之墓[/h2]
    隨著時間的流逝，顯然，這個島嶼不是由一名大老統治的，而是由一整個世代的大老們統治的。大老們深受人民的喜愛，大家決定為他們建造巨擘之墓，作為他們最後的安息之地（好吧，其中一位大老下令建造它，但這不在大老辦公室發佈的官方聲明中）。這座建築非常龐大，它是如此奢華，以至於它必須分 6 個階段建造。

[ctx: SupporterDlc_LongDescription_Pdf]
en: [h2]Journey of the game book (PDF)[/h2]
    We have spent more than 6 years working on this game until the release on 31st of May 2022. This book documents our progress from humble prototypes in JavaScript, through endless iterations of different mechanics and features, all the way to the state the game is at now.
    
    ATTENTION: This book is not yet finished, and the current PDF is just a draft. Until now, we have been focused on delivering and polishing the game first. We will finish this book by the start of 2023 and notify everyone when it is ready. Thank you for understanding.
zh_Hant: [h2]遊戲書之旅（PDF）[/h2]
    歷時6 年多， 我們開發的這款遊戲，終於在2022 年 5 月 31 日發佈了。這本書記錄了我們從 JavaScript 的簡陋原型到不同機制和功能一輪又一輪的無盡更替，一直到如今的樣子。
    
    注意：本書尚未完成，這份 PDF 只是草稿。到目前為止，我們一直專注於交付和完善遊戲。我們將在 2023 年初完成這本書，屆時會通知大家。謝謝你的理解。

[ctx: SoundtrackDlc_LongDescription]
en: Original soundtrack of Captain of Industry, composed by Ondřej Matějka. It contains over one hour of relaxing music. All 15 tracks are available in both mp3 (320 kbps) and FLAC formats.
zh_Hant: 工業巨擘的原聲帶，由 Ondřej Matějka 作曲。全長一個多小時。全部 15 首曲目都是 mp3 (320 kbps) 和 FLAC 格式。

[ctx: SupporterDlc_ShortDescription]
en: The supporter edition upgrade is for players who would like to support our small game studio MaFi Games and help us to continue and scale our work on Captain of Industry. We are incredibly grateful for your continued support, and as a small "thank you" we've prepared a few exclusive items for you to enjoy!
zh_Hant: 支持者版的升級是專為支持我們小型遊戲工作室 MaFi Games，並幫助我們擴展遊戲的玩家而設計的。非常感謝您一直以來的支持，我們準備了一些很特別的小驚喜， 希望您喜歡！

[ctx: SupporterDlc_LongDescription_Fountain]
en: [h2]Settlement square with fountain[/h2]
    You will be able to build a working fountain as part of your settlement!
zh_Hant: [h2]噴泉定居點廣場[/h2]
    您將能建造一座噴泉，來作為定居點的一部分！

[ctx: SupporterDlc_LongDescription_GoldenStatue]
en: [h2]Golden statue of maintenance[/h2]
    You can upgrade the Statue of Maintenance to be made of gold! This truly shows your people that maintenance is something you deeply care about.
zh_Hant: [h2]維護金像[/h2]
    您可以將維護雕像升級為黃金版！這表明您非常在意維護工作。

[ctx: SoundtrackDlc_ShortDescription]
en: Original soundtrack of Captain of Industry containing over one hour of relaxing music. Available in both mp3 and FLAC formats.
zh_Hant: 工業巨擘的原聲帶，全長一個多小時。提供 mp3 和 FLAC 格式。
