en	Land your crew on an abandoned island! Mine raw materials, grow food, build factories, craft products, research technologies and trade with others. Become an industrial giant! It won't be easy to keep your colony alive.
zh-hans	带领您的船员们停靠到一个废弃岛屿上！开采原材料，种植粮食，建造工厂，制造产品，研究新技术以及进行贸易，最终成为工业巨头！让您的殖民地保持繁荣昌盛绝非易事。

en	Farm your land You need to feed your people by growing simple crops such as potatoes. Later, you will be able to grow more advanced crops such as wheat or soybeans and process them to make more kinds of food and products. You can also produce fertilizers and use greenhouses to keep up with the food demands.
zh-hans	种植粮食 您需要在农场种植土豆等简单食物来养活你的人民。之后，您将能够种植更高级的作物，如小麦和大豆，并将它们加工成更多种类的食物和产品。您还可以生产化肥并使用温室来满足人们对食物的需求。

en	Mine raw resources on fully dynamic terrain Find the natural riches of your land and use them to expand your empire. Mine coal, iron, copper, gold, or pump underground oil and water! Make open-pit mines to extract valuable ores from underground, or just dump excess rocks into the ocean to create a new land to build on! Remember that no mountain is tall enough for your fleet of excavators! Additionally, the dynamic terrain system allows you to create access to various levels of elevation throughout your island. Dig or dump terrain to create slopes between hard to reach places so that you can have the most efficient path for your vehicles.
zh-hans	在全然可变的地形上开采原始资源 找到您土地上蕴含的自然资源，并用它们来扩展您的帝国。开采煤、铁、铜、金，或抽取石油和地下水！建造露天矿山以从地表下开采有价值的矿石，或者将多余的岩石用于填海造地！请记住，再高的山也无法阻挡您的挖掘机车队！ 此外，动态地形系统允许您将天堑变为通途。挖掘或倾倒资源以在高度不同的地形间创建斜坡，以便您的车辆取得最快捷的路径。

en	Expand your colony and support your people. To staff your factories, farms, and vehicles, you need people, and lots of them. Build housing and provide essential goods to your citizens such as food, water, electricity, healthcare and household items. The population will grow on its own based on its health and happiness, but you can also recruit and rescue populations on the world map to help your island.
zh-hans	扩展您的定居点并满足您的人民 为了运作工厂、农场和车辆，您需要人手，大量的人手！建造住房并为您的人民提供生活必需品如食物、水、电力、医疗保障和家用品。人口会根据他们的健康度和幸福度自然增长，但您也可以在世界地图上招募和救援人口来为您的岛屿效力。

en	Build vehicles and transport products Logistics systems ensure that trucks will automatically deliver products where they are most needed. You can configure the logistics to make it more efficient. Don’t forget to build enough trucks or upgrade existing ones to keep things moving!
zh-hans	制造车辆和运输产品 物流系统确保卡车会自动将产品运送到最需要的地方。您可以配置物流以使其更有效率。别忘了制造足够的卡车或对现有的进行升级，以确保一切顺畅运行！

en	Build conveyor belts and pipes Use conveyor belts and pipes to route products efficiently and relieve stress on truck-based logistics. The transport system supports vertical stacking and auto-pathing for easy placement. Balancers and sorters also help organize your assembly lines by providing priority and sorting functionalities.
zh-hans	建造传送带和管道 使用传送带和管道来高效地传送产品，缓解基于卡车的物流压力。这个运输系统支持垂直堆叠和自动路径选择，便于放置。平衡器和分拣器还通过提供优先级和分拣功能来帮助组织装配线。

en	Build complex oil and chemical refineries Break crude oil down into different usable fractions using multiple refining stages. With the ability to stack pipes you can create compact and scalable plants that can make all the oil-based products you will need for your growing empire.
zh-hans	建设复杂的石油和化工炼油厂 使用多个精炼阶段将原油分解为不同的可用馏分。通过堆叠管道的能力，您可以创建紧凑且可扩展的工厂，这些工厂可以生产您不断增长的帝国所需的所有石油产品。

en	Your journey will start on an abandoned island with a small crew of loyal workers. In order to survive, you will need to mine raw materials from the earth, grow food, build factories, manufacture products, construct vehicles, research new technologies, explore your surroundings, and trade with other islands. If you do things right, you'll work your way up towards an industrial superpower and you can even start a space program! But this is no easy task and you will be put to the test to keep your settlement alive.
zh-hans	您的旅程将从一个废弃的小岛上开始，船上有一小群忠诚的工人伴您左右。为了生存，您将需要从地球上开采原材料，种植粮食，建造工厂，制造产品，建造车辆，研究新技术，探索您的周围环境，并与其他岛屿进行贸易。如果您做得好，您将逐步发展成为一个工业巨头，甚至可以开展太空计划！但这并不是一项简单的任务，您将受到考验，以确保您的定居点能持续存在和繁荣。

en	Manufacture products Start simple - smelt iron, mix concrete, create construction parts, and grow food. Soon you will be able to expand into crude oil processing, electronics, solar panels, data centers, and even rockets. There are over 150 unique products to explore and work with!
zh-hans	制造产品 从简单的开始 - 炼铁，制造混凝土，制造建筑组件，种植农作物。很快，您将能够发展到可以加工原油、电子产品、太阳能电池板、数据中心，甚至火箭。有超过 150 种产品可供探索和使用！

en	The supporter edition bundle is for players who would like to support our small game studio MaFi Games and help us to continue and scale our work on Captain of Industry. We are incredibly grateful for your continued support, and as a small "thank you" we've prepared a few exclusive items for you to enjoy! Signed co-founders, Marek and Filip
zh-hans	支持者版捆绑包是专门为那些支持小型游戏工作室 MaFi Games ，并帮助我们扩展工业巨头游戏的功能的玩家准备的。非常感谢您一直以来的支持，我们准备了一些小小的惊喜， 希望您喜欢！ 联合创始人， Marek和Filip

en	JOIN OUR DISCORD
zh-hans	加入我们的DISCORD

en	[h2]The Crater map[/h2] There are rumors that this crater was not formed naturally, but it is a long-abandoned uranium mine. While the uranium is gone, there are still many valuable resources left exposed. You will need to be extremely careful to not breach the outer perimeter otherwise the ocean will flood the entire crater!
zh-hans	[h2]火山口地图[/h2] 有传言说这个陨石坑不是自然形成的，而是一个废弃已久的铀矿。虽然铀已经消失殆尽，但仍有许多宝贵的资源曝露在外。你需要非常小心，不要突破外围，否则海水会淹没整个火山口！

en	The supporter edition is for players who want to support our small indie game studio MaFi Games and help us to continue and scale our work on Captain of Industry. This pack was created for our generous backers who pledged towards the development of the game before it was released here on Steam. We understand that many people missed this opportunity, so we decided to offer this upgrade for everyone. We are incredibly grateful for your continued support, and as a small "thank you" we've prepared a few exclusive items for you to enjoy! Signed co-founders, Marek and Filip
zh-hans	支持者版是专门为那些支持小型独立游戏工作室 MaFi Games， 并帮助我们扩展工业巨头游戏的玩家准备的。游戏在 Steam 上发布之前，一些慷慨的玩家就开始支持游戏的开发了。所以我们决定为每个早期支持者提供这次升级。非常感谢您一直以来的支持，我们准备了一些小小的惊喜， 希望您喜欢！ 联合创始人， Marek 和 Filip

en	[h2]Tomb of Captains[/h2] As time passes by, it becomes apparent that the island is not ruled by just a single Captain but by a generation of Captains. The Captains are so loved by their people that they decide to build them the Tomb of Captains, which serves as their final resting place (well, one of the Captains made the order to build it, but this is not in the official statement released by the Captain’s office). This building is incredibly massive and no costs were spared on it. It’s so lavish that it has to be built in 6 stages.
zh-hans	[h2]船长墓[/h2] 随着时间的流逝，显然，这个岛屿不是由一个船长统治的，而是由一代代的船长。船长们深受人民的喜爱，所以大家决定为他们建造船长之墓，作为他们最后的安息之所（当然，其中一位船长下令建造它，但这并未在船长办公室发布的官方声明中提及）。这座建筑非常宏伟，它是如此奢华，以至于要分 6 个阶段来建造。

en	[h2]Journey of the game book (PDF)[/h2] We have spent more than 6 years working on this game until the release on 31st of May 2022. This book documents our progress from humble prototypes in JavaScript, through endless iterations of different mechanics and features, all the way to the state the game is at now. ATTENTION: This book is not yet finished, and the current PDF is just a draft. Until now, we have been focused on delivering and polishing the game first. We will finish this book by the start of 2023 and notify everyone when it is ready. Thank you for understanding.
zh-hans	[h2]游戏之旅纪实书籍（PDF）[/h2] 历时6 年多， 我们开发的这款游戏，终于在2022 年 5 月 31 日发布了。这本书记录了我们从 JavaScript 的简单原型开始， 经过无数次不同机制和功能的迭代， 一直到如今的样子。 注意：本书尚未完成，当前的 PDF 只是草稿。到目前为止，我们一直专注于交付和完善游戏。我们将在 2023 年初完成这本书，届时会通知大家。谢谢您的理解。

en	Original soundtrack of Captain of Industry, composed by Ondřej Matějka. It contains over one hour of relaxing music. All 15 tracks are available in both mp3 (320 kbps) and FLAC formats.
zh-hans	工业巨头的原声带，由 Ondřej Matějka 作曲。时长一个多小时。所有 15 首曲目都是 mp3 (320 kbps) 和 FLAC 格式。

en	The supporter edition upgrade is for players who would like to support our small game studio MaFi Games and help us to continue and scale our work on Captain of Industry. We are incredibly grateful for your continued support, and as a small "thank you" we've prepared a few exclusive items for you to enjoy!
zh-hans	支持者版的升级是为支持我们的小型游戏工作室 MaFi Games 并帮助我们扩展游戏的玩家们准备的。非常感谢您一直以来的支持，我们准备了一些很特别的小惊喜， 希望您喜欢！

en	[h2]Settlement square with fountain[/h2] You will be able to build a working fountain as part of your settlement!
zh-hans	[h2]带喷泉的定居点广场[/h2] 您将能建造一个喷泉，来作为定居点的一部分！

en	[h2]Golden statue of maintenance[/h2] You can upgrade the Statue of Maintenance to be made of gold! This truly shows your people that maintenance is something you deeply care about.
zh-hans	[h2]维护金像[/h2] 您可以升级“维护之像”使其成为黄金版！这充分展现了您对维护工作的高度重视。

en	Original soundtrack of Captain of Industry containing over one hour of relaxing music. Available in both mp3 and FLAC formats.
zh-hans	工业巨头的原声带，时长一个多小时。提供 mp3 和 FLAC 格式。

en	Research new technologies Research is a must have! Unlock new buildings and materials and make your factory more efficient. New technologies will change the course of your future. Your factory will grow more efficient and advanced with over 140 technologies to unlock.
zh-hans	研究新技术 研究是极其重要的！解锁新的建筑和材料，让你的工厂更有效率。新技术将改变您的未来。超过 140 种技术可供解锁。在技术的帮助下,您的工厂将变得更加高效和先进。

en	Get to space! Research and develop your way to space flight. Launch a rocket as a true test of your settlement’s accomplishments.
zh-hans	冲向太空! 研究开发，直至实现太空飞行。发射火箭是对您的定居点成就的真正考验。

en	Explore the world, trade with allies, fight pirates Repair and upgrade your ship with better engines, armor, and weapons. Explore your surroundings, find refugees, allied settlements to trade with, discover more resources, and be ready for naval battles with pesky pirates!
zh-hans	探索世界，与盟友贸易，打击海盗 修复并升级您的船只，配置更好的发动机、装甲和武器。探索周围的海域，寻找难民，与盟友的定居点进行贸易，发现更多资源，并时刻准备好与烦人的海盗进行海战！

en	Import and export resources to and from your island Establish shipping lanes with cargo ships to fill the gaps in your production by bringing in various products such as crude oil, wood, or quartz. While the resources on your island may be limited, the world is not! Later you will be also able to establish shipping contracts with other islands for periodic exchange of goods.
zh-hans	从您的岛屿进出口资源 用货船建立贸易线路，通过购入原油、木材或石英等各种产品来填补生产中的空白。虽然您岛上的资源可能是有限的，但世界却不是！之后您还可以与其他岛屿签订航运合同，定期交换货物。