Korean (Captain of Industry) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

[ctx: LongDescription_11]
en: Explore the world, trade with allies, fight pirates
    Repair and upgrade your ship with better engines, armor, and weapons. Explore your surroundings, find refugees, allied settlements to trade with, discover more resources, and be ready for naval battles with pesky pirates!
ko: 세계를 탐험하고, 동맹국과 거래하고, 해적과 싸우세요
    더 나은 엔진, 갑옷 및 무기로 함선을 수리하고 업그레이드하십시오. 주변을 탐색하고, 난민, 거래할 동맹 정착지를 찾고, 더 많은 자원을 발견하고, 성가신 해적과의 해전을 준비하세요!

[ctx: LongDescription_12]
en: Get to space!
    Research and develop your way to space flight. Launch a rocket as a true test of your settlement’s accomplishments.
ko: 우주 도달!
    우주 비행을 위한 방법을 연구하고 개발하십시오. 당신 정착지의 성과물의 결과물로써 로켓을 발사하십시오.

[ctx: LongDescription_9]
en: Research new technologies
    Research is a must have! Unlock new buildings and materials and make your factory more efficient. New technologies will change the course of your future. Your factory will grow more efficient and advanced with over 140 technologies to unlock.
ko: 새로운 기술 연구
    연구는 필수입니다! 새로운 건물과 자재를 잠금 해제하고 공장을 더욱 효율적으로 만드세요. 새로운 기술은 미래의 흐름을 바꿀 것입니다. 140개 이상의 기술을 잠금 해제하여 공장을 더욱 효율적이고 발전시킬 수 있습니다.

[ctx: LongDescription_10]
en: Import and export resources to and from your island
    Establish shipping lanes with cargo ships to fill the gaps in your production by bringing in various products such as crude oil, wood, or quartz. While the resources on your island may be limited, the world is not! Later you will be also able to establish shipping contracts with other islands for periodic exchange of goods.
ko: 당신의 섬에서 자원을 수입하거나 수출하기
    생산 중 부족한, 원유, 나무, 석영과 같은 다양한 제품을 가져와 화물선을 사용하여 운송 경로를 설립하세요. 섬은 자원은 제한적이지만 세상은 그렇지 않습니다! 나중에 정기적인 물품 교환을 위해 다른 섬과 운송 계약을 맺을 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: ShortDescription]
note: Has to be short, explanatory and  catchy!  :)
en: Land your crew on an abandoned island! Mine raw materials, grow food, build factories, craft products, research technologies and trade with others. Become an industrial giant! It won't be easy to keep your colony alive.
ko: 버려진 섬에 여러분의 선원들을 상륙시키세요! 자원을 채굴하고, 식량을 재배하고, 공장을 건설하고, 제품을 만들고, 기술을 연구하고, 다른 도시와 교류하세요. 산업 대국이 되세요! 식민지를 유지하는 것은 쉽지 않을 것입니다.

[ctx: LongDescription_6]
en: Farm your land
    You need to feed your people by growing simple crops such as potatoes. Later, you will be able to grow more advanced crops such as wheat or soybeans and process them to make more kinds of food and products. You can also produce fertilizers and use greenhouses to keep up with the food demands.
ko: 땅을 경작하세요
    감자와 같은 간단한 작물을 재배하여 사람들을 먹여 살려야 합니다. 나중에 밀이나 콩과 같은 고급 작물을 재배하고 이를 가공하여 더 많은 종류의 음식과 제품을 만들 수 있습니다. 또한 비료를 생산하고 온실을 사용하여 식량 수요를 충족할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: LongDescription_5]
en: Mine raw resources on fully dynamic terrain
    Find the natural riches of your land and use them to expand your empire. Mine coal, iron, copper, gold, or pump underground oil and water! Make open-pit mines to extract valuable ores from underground, or just dump excess rocks into the ocean to create a new land to build on! Remember that no mountain is tall enough for your fleet of excavators!
    
    Additionally, the dynamic terrain system allows you to create access to various levels of elevation throughout your island. Dig or dump terrain to create slopes between hard to reach places so that you can have the most efficient path for your vehicles.
ko: 역동적인 지형에서 자원을 채굴하세요
    땅의 천연 자원을 찾아 제국을 확장하는 데 사용하세요. 석탄, 철, 구리, 금을 채굴하거나 지하 석유와 물을 끌어올리세요! 노천 광산을 만들어 지하에서 귀중한 광석을 채굴하거나 여분의 암석을 바다에 버려 새로운 땅을 건설하세요! 굴착기로 굴착할 수 없을 만큼 높은 산은 없다는 것을 잊지 마세요!
    
    또한 동적 지형 시스템을 사용하면 섬 전체에 다양한 수준의 고도를 만들 수 있습니다. 지형을 파거나 쌓아 접근하기 어려운 곳 사이에 경사면을 만들어 차량이 가장 효율적으로 이동할 수 있는 길을 만드세요.

[ctx: LongDescription_7]
en: Expand your colony and support your people.
    To staff your factories, farms, and vehicles, you need people, and lots of them. Build housing and provide essential goods to your citizens such as food, water, electricity, healthcare and household items. The population will grow on its own based on its health and happiness, but you can also recruit and rescue populations on the world map to help your island.
ko: 식민지를 확장하고 사람들을 지원하세요.
    공장, 농장, 차량에 직원을 배치하려면 많은 사람이 필요합니다. 주택을 건설하고 시민들에게 식량, 물, 전기, 의료 및 생활용품과 같은 필수품을 제공하세요. 인구는 건강과 행복에 따라 저절로 증가하지만, 세계 지도에서 인구를 모집하고 구조하여 섬을 도울 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: LongDescription_3]
en: Build vehicles and transport products
    Logistics systems ensure that trucks will automatically deliver products where they are most needed. You can configure the logistics to make it more efficient. Don’t forget to build enough trucks or upgrade existing ones to keep things moving!
ko: 차량 제작 및 제품 운송
    물류 시스템을 통해 트럭이 가장 필요한 곳에 자동으로 제품을 배송할 수 있습니다. 물류를 보다 효율적으로 구성할 수 있습니다. 충분한 트럭을 제작하거나 기존 트럭을 업그레이드하여 계속 이동하는 것을 잊지 마세요!

[ctx: LongDescription_4]
en: Build conveyor belts and pipes
    Use conveyor belts and pipes to route products efficiently and relieve stress on truck-based logistics. The transport system supports vertical stacking and auto-pathing for easy placement. Balancers and sorters also help organize your assembly lines by providing priority and sorting functionalities.
ko: 컨베이어 벨트 및 파이프 건설
    컨베이어 벨트와 파이프를 사용하여 제품을 효율적으로 라우팅하고 트럭 기반 물류에 대한 스트레스를 완화하세요. 이 운송 시스템은 수직 적재 및 자동 경로를 지원하여 쉽게 배치할 수 있습니다. 또한 밸런서와 분류기는 우선순위 및 분류 기능을 제공하여 조립 라인을 정리하는 데 도움을 줍니다.

[ctx: LongDescription_8]
en: Build complex oil and chemical refineries
    Break crude oil down into different usable fractions using multiple refining stages. With the ability to stack pipes you can create compact and scalable plants that can make all the oil-based products you will need for your growing empire.
ko: 복잡한 정유 및 화학 공장 구축
    여러 정제 단계를 통해 원유를 여러 가지 사용 가능한 분획으로 분해하세요. 파이프를 쌓을 수 있는 기능을 사용하면 성장하는 제국에 필요한 모든 석유 기반 제품을 만들 수 있는 컴팩트하고 확장 가능한 플랜트를 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: LongDescription_1]
en: Your journey will start on an abandoned island with a small crew of loyal workers. In order to survive, you will need to mine raw materials from the earth, grow food, build factories, manufacture products, construct vehicles, research new technologies, explore your surroundings, and trade with other islands. If you do things right, you'll work your way up towards an industrial superpower and you can even start a space program! But this is no easy task and you will be put to the test to keep your settlement alive.
ko: 여러분의 여정은 충성스러운 일꾼들로 구성된 소규모 승무원들과 함께 버려진 섬에서 시작됩니다. 생존을 위해서는 지구에서 원료를 채굴하고, 식량을 재배하고, 공장을 짓고, 제품을 생산하고, 차량을 만들고, 새로운 기술을 연구하고, 주변을 탐험하고, 다른 섬과 무역을 해야 합니다. 일을 제대로 해내면 산업 강국을 향해 나아갈 수 있고 우주 프로그램을 시작할 수도 있습니다! 그러나 이것은 쉬운 일이 아니며 정착지를 유지하기 위해 시험을 받게 될 것입니다.

[ctx: LongDescription_2]
en: Manufacture products
    Start simple - smelt iron, mix concrete, create construction parts, and grow food. Soon you will be able to expand into crude oil processing, electronics, solar panels, data centers, and even rockets. There are over 150 unique products to explore and work with!
ko: 제품 생산
    간단하게 시작하세요 - 철을 제련하고, 콘크리트를 혼합하고, 건설 부품을 만들고, 식량을 재배합니다. 곧 당신은 원유 정제, 전자 제품, 태양광 패널, 데이터 센터, 그리고 심지어 로켓까지 발전하고 확장할 수 있을 것입니다. 탐색하고 생산할 수 있는 150종류 이상의 흥미로운 제품이 있습니다!

[ctx: SupporterBundle_Description]
en: The supporter edition bundle is for players who would like to support our small game studio MaFi Games and help us to continue and scale our work on Captain of Industry. We are incredibly grateful for your continued support, and as a small "thank you" we've prepared a few exclusive items for you to enjoy!
    
    Signed co-founders,
    Marek and Filip
ko: Supporter Edition 은 소규모 게임 스튜디오 MaFi Games 를 지원하고 Captain of Industry 의 지속적인 개발 및 확장에 도움을 줄 플레이어를 위한 것입니다. 우리는 당신의 지속적인 지원에 대해 믿을 수 없을 정도로 감사하며 작은 "선물" 로서 당신이 즐길 수 있는 몇 가지 독점 품목을 준비했습니다!
    
    공동 설립자 서명,
    마렉과 필립

[ctx: JoinOurDiscord]
en: JOIN OUR DISCORD
ko: 디스코드 참여하기

[ctx: SupporterDlc_LongDescription_CraterMap]
en: [h2]The Crater map[/h2]
    There are rumors that this crater was not formed naturally, but it is a long-abandoned uranium mine. While the uranium is gone, there are still many valuable resources left exposed. You will need to be extremely careful to not breach the outer perimeter otherwise the ocean will flood the entire crater!
ko: [h2]분화구 지도[/h2]
    이 분화구는 자연적으로 만들어진 것이 아니라 오랫동안 방치되어 있던 우라늄 광산이라는 소문이 있습니다. 우라늄은 없어졌지만 아직도 많은 귀한 자원이 노출되어 남아 있습니다. 바깥 둘레를 통과하면 분화구 전체가 바닷물에 잠겨버리기 때문에 주의가 필요합니다!

[ctx: SupporterDlc_LongDescription]
en: The supporter edition is for players who want to support our small indie game studio MaFi Games and help us to continue and scale our work on Captain of Industry. This pack was created for our generous backers who pledged towards the development of the game before it was released here on Steam. We understand that many people missed this opportunity, so we decided to offer this upgrade for everyone. We are incredibly grateful for your continued support, and as a small "thank you" we've prepared a few exclusive items for you to enjoy!
    
    Signed co-founders,
    Marek and Filip
ko: Supporter Edition 은 소규모 게임 스튜디오 MaFi Games 를 지원하고 Captain of Industry 의 지속적인 개발 및 확장에 도움을 줄 플레이어를 위한 것입니다. 이 팩은 Steam 에서 출시되기 전 게임 개발에 후원해주신 후원자를 위해 제작되었습니다. 우리는 많은 사람들이 이 기회를 놓쳤다는 것을 알고 있기 때문에, 우리는 모든 사람들에게 이 업그레이드를 제공하기로 결정했습니다. 우리는 당신의 지속적인 지원에 대해 믿을 수 없을 정도로 감사하며 작은 "선물" 로서 당신이 즐길 수 있는 몇 가지 독점 품목을 준비했습니다!
    
    공동 설립자 서명,
    마렉과 필립

[ctx: SupporterDlc_LongDescription_TombOfCaptains]
en: [h2]Tomb of Captains[/h2]
    As time passes by, it becomes apparent that the island is not ruled by just a single Captain but by a generation of Captains. The Captains are so loved by their people that they decide to build them the Tomb of Captains, which serves as their final resting place (well, one of the Captains made the order to build it, but this is not in the official statement released by the Captain’s office). This building is incredibly massive and no costs were spared on it. It’s so lavish that it has to be built in 6 stages.
ko: [h2]선장들의 무덤[/h2]
    시간이 흐를수록 섬이 한 명의 선장이 아닌 한 세대를 아우르는 선장들에 의해 통치되고 있는 것이 밝혀졌습니다. 선장들은 주민들의 사랑을 너무 많이 받아 선장들의 무덤을 짓기로 하는데 이 무덤은 그들의 마지막 안식처 역할을 합니다. 이 건물은 믿을 수 없을 정도로 웅장하며 비용도 아까지 않았습니다. 너무 거대해서 6단계로 나누어 건설하기로 했습니다.

[ctx: SupporterDlc_LongDescription_Pdf]
en: [h2]Journey of the game book (PDF)[/h2]
    We have spent more than 6 years working on this game until the release on 31st of May 2022. This book documents our progress from humble prototypes in JavaScript, through endless iterations of different mechanics and features, all the way to the state the game is at now.
    
    ATTENTION: This book is not yet finished, and the current PDF is just a draft. Until now, we have been focused on delivering and polishing the game first. We will finish this book by the start of 2023 and notify everyone when it is ready. Thank you for understanding.
ko: [h2]게임 여정 기록집 (PDF)[/h2]
    2022년 5월 31일에 출시될 때까지 우리는 6년 이상을 이 게임 제작에 보냈습니다. 이 책은 JavaScript 의 프로토타입 에서 부터 다양한 메커니즘과 기능의 반복을 거쳐 현재의 게임에 이르기까지 우리의 여행을 기록하고 있습니다.
    
    주의: 이 책은 아직 완성되지 않았으며 현재 PDF 는 초안일 뿐입니다. 그동안 우리는 게임을 먼저 전달하고 다듬는 데 집중해왔습니다. 우리는 2023년 초까지 이 책을 완성하고 그것이 준비되면 모두에게 알릴 것입니다. 이해해 주셔서 감사합니다.

[ctx: SoundtrackDlc_LongDescription]
en: Original soundtrack of Captain of Industry, composed by Ondřej Matějka. It contains over one hour of relaxing music. All 15 tracks are available in both mp3 (320 kbps) and FLAC formats.
ko: Ondřej Matějka 가 작곡한 Captain of Industry 의 오리지널 사운드 트랙. 1시간이 넘는 여유로운 음악이 담겨 있습니다. 15 트랙 모두 MP3 (320 kbps) 및 Flac 형식으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: SupporterDlc_ShortDescription]
en: The supporter edition upgrade is for players who would like to support our small game studio MaFi Games and help us to continue and scale our work on Captain of Industry. We are incredibly grateful for your continued support, and as a small "thank you" we've prepared a few exclusive items for you to enjoy!
ko: Supporter Edition upgrade 는 소규모 게임 스튜디오 MaFi Games 를 지원하고 Captain of Industry 의 지속적인 개발 및 확장에 도움을 줄 플레이어를 위한 것입니다. 우리는 당신의 지속적인 지원에 대해 믿을 수 없을 정도로 감사하며 작은 "선물" 로서 당신이 즐길 수 있는 몇 가지 독점 품목을 준비했습니다!

[ctx: SupporterDlc_LongDescription_Fountain]
en: [h2]Settlement square with fountain[/h2]
    You will be able to build a working fountain as part of your settlement!
ko: [h2]분수가 있는 광장[/h2]
    여러분은 여러분 정착지에서 동작하는 분수를 만들 수 있을 것입니다!

[ctx: SupporterDlc_LongDescription_GoldenStatue]
en: [h2]Golden statue of maintenance[/h2]
    You can upgrade the Statue of Maintenance to be made of gold! This truly shows your people that maintenance is something you deeply care about.
ko: [h2]황금 동상 유지보수[/h2]
    여러분은 유지보수의 동상을 금으로 업그레이드할 수 있습니다! 이것은 당신이 동상을 더 소중하게 정비하는 것을 주민들에게 알릴 수 있을 것입니다.

[ctx: SoundtrackDlc_ShortDescription]
en: Original soundtrack of Captain of Industry containing over one hour of relaxing music. Available in both mp3 and FLAC formats.
ko: Captain of Industry 의 오리지널 사운드 트랙으로 1시간 이상의 휴식 음악을 수록. mp3, Flac 의 두 가지 형식으로 제공됩니다.
