en	module
zh-hant	模組

en	Household goods
zh-hant	日用品

en	Mine control tower
zh-hant	礦區管制塔

en	fast breeder reactor
zh-hant	快中子增殖反應爐

en	Forestry control tower
zh-hant	林務管制塔

en	fertility
zh-hant	肥力

en	IV

en	World mine
zh-hant	世界地圖礦脈

en	copy
zh-hant	複製

en	Click
zh-hant	點擊

en	structure
zh-hant	結構

en	drag
zh-hant	拖曳

en	area
zh-hant	區域

en	Unity
zh-hant	凝聚力

en	reactor
zh-hant	反應器

en	unit storage
zh-hant	固體儲存

en	Cargo ship
zh-hant	貨輪

en	rod
zh-hant	燃料棒

en	slider
zh-hant	滑動桿

en	Shipyard
zh-hant	船塢

en	solar panel
zh-hant	太陽能板

en	spent fuel
zh-hant	用過的燃料

en	food market
zh-hant	食品市場

en	power
zh-hant	電力

en	ocean pump
zh-hant	海水泵

en	over
zh-hant	在…之上

en	cargo depot
zh-hant	貨運港

en	boost
zh-hant	加速

en	unit
zh-hant	固體

en	oil rig
zh-hant	鑽油平台

en	general waste
zh-hant	一般垃圾

en	molten channel
zh-hant	熔融通道

en	cargo depots
zh-hant	貨運港

en	Consumer electronics
zh-hant	消費性電子產品

en	concrete
zh-hant	混凝土

en	Assembly
zh-hant	裝配廠

en	Blueprints
zh-hant	藍圖

en	saplings
zh-hant	樹苗

en	forestry tower
zh-hant	林務塔

en	tree harvesters
zh-hant	伐木機

en	tree planters
zh-hant	植樹機

en	tree planter
zh-hant	植樹機

en	loose products
zh-hant	散料

en	dirt
zh-hant	土壤

en	fuel station
zh-hant	加油站

en	fuel
zh-hant	燃油

en	loose materials
zh-hant	散料

en	II

en	III

en	Chemical plant
zh-hant	化工廠

en	Metal caster
zh-hant	澆鑄機

en	animal feed
zh-hant	飼料

en	compactor
zh-hant	壓塊機

en	shredder
zh-hant	破碎機

en	Coal
zh-hant	煤

en	PFlops

en	surplus power
zh-hant	冗餘

en	assign
zh-hant	指派

en	PF

en	TF

en	TFlops

en	generator
zh-hant	發電設施

en	contract
zh-hant	合約

en	establish
zh-hant	簽署

en	unassign
zh-hant	解除指派

en	assigned
zh-hant	已指派

en	electrolytic refining
zh-hant	電解精煉

en	steam
zh-hant	蒸汽

en	dumping designation
zh-hant	傾卸規劃

en	cursor
zh-hant	鼠標

en	tree harvesting designation
zh-hant	伐木區

en	designation
zh-hant	規劃

en	forestry designation
zh-hant	造林規劃

en	leveling designation
zh-hant	整平規劃

en	designations
zh-hant	規劃範圍

en	Crusher
zh-hant	碎石機

en	leveling
zh-hant	整平

en	throughput
zh-hant	產量

en	data center
zh-hant	資料中心

en	Captain's office
zh-hant	船長辦公室