en	Vehicle parts
zh-hans	车辆零件

en	animal farm
zh-hans	养殖场

en	Burner
zh-hans	焚化炉

en	Fluid storage
zh-hans	流体储罐

en	Construction Parts
zh-hans	结构件

en	harvesters
zh-hans	伐木机

en	depleted steam
zh-hans	乏汽

en	Vehicles depot
zh-hans	车库

en	deposit
zh-hans	矿床

en	electronics
zh-hans	电子产品

en	Beacon
zh-hans	灯塔

en	Recyclables
zh-hans	可回收物

en	pipe
zh-hans	管道

en	Lab Equipment
zh-hans	实验室设备

en	belts
zh-hans	传送带

en	Biomass
zh-hans	生物质

en	mining designations
zh-hans	矿区

en	Loose storage
zh-hans	散货筒仓

en	Ocean access
zh-hans	海洋通道

en	Mechanical Parts
zh-hans	机械零件

en	shipyard
zh-hans	码头

en	Food market
zh-hans	食品市场

en	designation
zh-hans	指定区（域）

en	Assembly
zh-hans	装配车间

en	Refugees
zh-hans	难民

en	Electrolyzer
zh-hans	电解槽

en	Thermal storage
zh-hans	热能存储

en	surplus consumer
zh-hans	过剩电力用户

en	belt
zh-hans	传送带

en	Villages
zh-hans	定居点

en	transport
zh-hans	运输装置

en	Consumer electronics
zh-hans	消费电子产品

en	pipes
zh-hans	管道

en	ground deposit
zh-hans	地表矿藏

en	copy
zh-hans	复制

en	Click
zh-hans	单击

en	structure
zh-hans	结构

en	area
zh-hans	区域

en	Unity
zh-hans	凝聚力

en	Steam depleted
zh-hans	乏气

en	Accepts
zh-hans	接受

en	ocean level
zh-hans	海平面

en	computing
zh-hans	算力

en	storage units
zh-hans	仓库

en	tree harvesters
zh-hans	伐木机

en	settlement
zh-hans	定居点

en	forestry designations
zh-hans	采伐区

en	Mechanical power storage
zh-hans	机械储能

en	snapping
zh-hans	吸附

en	shredder
zh-hans	破碎机

en	drag
zh-hans	拖动

en	ratio
zh-hans	比例/比率

en	refueling truck
zh-hans	加油车

en	fertile
zh-hans	肥沃

en	assigned
zh-hans	指派

en	Fast breeder reactor
zh-hans	快中子增殖反应堆

en	drag over
zh-hans	框选

en	refueling trucks
zh-hans	加油车

en	Vehicle part
zh-hans	车辆零件

en	edicts
zh-hans	法令

en	Household goods
zh-hans	家居用品

en	slaughtering
zh-hans	屠宰

en	Armor
zh-hans	装甲

en	Sulfur
zh-hans	硫磺

en	diesel
zh-hans	柴油

en	mine control tower
zh-hans	矿区控制塔

en	Meat trimmings
zh-hans	碎肉

en	mine tower
zh-hans	矿区控制塔

en	Cargo depot
zh-hans	货运港

en	Chicken carcass
zh-hans	鸡胴体

en	surplus
zh-hans	过剩