en	over
ko	초과

en	Computing
ko	논리 연산

en	Unity
ko	결속력

en	mining designation
ko	채광영역 지정 도구

en	clone
ko	설정 복사

en	dumping designation
ko	매립영역 지정 도구

en	dumping
ko	매립

en	copy
ko	복사

en	Click
ko	클릭

en	structure
ko	구조물

en	drag
ko	드래그

en	area
ko	지역