Korean (Captain of Industry) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: over
ko: 초과

en: Computing
ko: 논리 연산

en: Unity
ko: 결속력

en: mining designation
ko: 채광영역 지정 도구

en: clone
ko: 설정 복사

en: dumping designation
ko: 매립영역 지정 도구

en: dumping
ko: 매립

en: copy
ko: 복사

en: Click
ko: 클릭

en: structure
ko: 구조물

en: drag
ko: 드래그

en: area
ko: 지역
