en	Accepts
zh-hant	接受

en	Disable flashes (e.g. lightning)
zh-hant	禁用閃光（例如：閃電）

en	Accessibility
zh-hant	輔助功能

en	Active display
zh-hant	目前的顯示器

en	Check these mods to add them to your save file.
zh-hant	檢查這些模組並添加到您的存檔中。

en	Collision with {0}
zh-hant	與 {0} 位置重疊

en	Overlapping with terrain designation
zh-hant	與地形規劃重疊

en	Cannot be placed on top of existing deposit ({0})
zh-hant	無法放置在既有的礦床 {0} 之上

en	Invalid placement height, must be placed within heights {0} and {1} (inclusive).
zh-hant	無效的位置高度，高度須介於 {0} 和 {1} 之間。

en	Some part needs to be in the ocean
zh-hant	建築某部分必須在海裡

en	There is no deposit of {0}
zh-hant	這裡沒有{0}蘊藏

en	Requires a hard surface (e.g. concrete)
zh-hant	需要硬質表面（例如：混凝土）

en	Some ground is not farmable
zh-hant	有無法耕作的地面

en	Some ground is not fertile
zh-hant	部分土地肥力不足

en	Must be placed in a highlighted slot
zh-hant	必須放置在指定空格中

en	Some ground is not stable
zh-hant	部分地面不穩定

en	Ocean access blocked
zh-hant	無法通往海洋

en	Ocean access blocked by '{0}' or terrain.
zh-hant	通往海洋的路航線受「{0}」或者地形阻擋。

en	Ocean access blocked by terrain at {0} location, you might need to repeat the recovery action.
zh-hant	在 {0} 位置地形阻擋了通往海洋的航線，您可能需要重複恢復操作。

en	Cannot place in the ocean
zh-hant	不能放置在海中

en	Outside of buildable area
zh-hant	在可建築範圍之外

en	Something is in the way
zh-hant	有物體阻擋

en	Terrain too high
zh-hant	地勢太高

en	Terrain too low
zh-hant	地勢過低

en	Requires ground deposit with thickness at least: {0}, current thickness: {1}
zh-hant	需要至少厚{0}的地面厚度，目前的厚度：{1}

en	Too close to another tree
zh-hant	離其他樹太近

en	Building is unique and already exists
zh-hant	這個建築物只能建造一棟

en	Warning: A port is above transport support height. Connection may not be possible.
zh-hant	警告：有連接口高於輸送帶支撐高度， 可能無法連接。

en	Add new part
zh-hant	增加新的部件

en	Adopt population
zh-hant	接納移民

en	People in the settlement that are willing to join your island. This number replenishes naturally over time until the limit is reached. The capacity and replenish rate are affected by your reputation. Also some settlements might not have this option.
zh-hant	殖民地中願意加入您的島嶼的居民。這個人數會隨著時間的推移自然地補充到滿。招募上限和增長速率受您的聲譽等級影響。此外，一些殖民地可能沒有此選項。

en	Adopt {0} pop
zh-hant	招募 {0} 位移民

en	Performs a cryogenic distillation process at temperatures reaching -200 °C to separate atmospheric air into its primary components - oxygen and nitrogen.
zh-hant	在-200 °C將大氣進行低溫蒸餾分離出其主要成分：氮氣與氧氣。

en	Air separator
zh-hant	空氣分離裝置

en	A balanced map, great for new or casual players. The starting location offers easy access to all resources and plenty of space to build a large factory. Later on, create ramps to the higher platforms to scale up industrial and mining operations. This is the first and oldest map in Captain of Industry. It was first available in a closed-alpha build in October of 2021. Back then, it was the only playable map in the game.
zh-hant	一張對新手或休閒玩家來說非常友好的平衡地圖。起始位置可以輕鬆抵達所有資源，也有建造大型工廠的充足位置。之後，也可以修建通往更高平台的坡道來擴展您的工廠和採礦業務。 這是Captain of Industry中第一張、也是最古老的地圖。它在 2021 年 10 月的 closed-alpha 版本中推出。當時，它是遊戲中唯一的可玩地圖。

en	New Haven
zh-hant	新天堂

en	{0} pop
zh-hant	{0} 居民

en	{0} worker
zh-hant	{0} 名工人

en	Performs a process in which microorganisms break down biodegradable material in the absence of oxygen to produce fuels and fertilizer.
zh-hant	使微生物在無氧狀態下將可生物分解材料分解成燃料與肥料。

en	Anaerobic digester
zh-hant	厭氧消化器

en	Reallocates animals from other farms into this farm
zh-hant	將其他農場的動物重新分配到此農場

en	Pause growth
zh-hant	暫停增長

en	Stops natural increase in number of animals in this farm.
zh-hant	暫停農場裡動物在數量上的自然增長。

en	Remove all
zh-hant	全部移出

en	Reallocates animals that are in this farm into other farms
zh-hant	將此農場中的動物重新分配到其他農場

en	Animals
zh-hant	動物

en	Animals housed in this farm. You can obtain new animals by trading with a world village. Once there are some animals they will start naturally increase in number. Animals need to be provided with food and water otherwise they can perish.
zh-hant	飼養在這個農場的動物。新的動物可與島外殖民地交易換取。只要有一定數量，牠們就會開始自然增加。記得為動物提供食物和水，否則牠們會死亡。

en	{entity}: Not enough food
zh-hant	{entity}: 糧食不足

en	{entity}: Not enough water
zh-hant	{entity}: 水源不足

en	Enable slaughtering
zh-hant	允許宰殺

en	When enabled a red slider appears. If the total number of animals in this farm gets above the red slider, then the excess number will be slaughtered for products like meat. In case the slider is set to full capacity it will only slaughter the born excess that would not fit into the farm. If slaughtering is disabled, no meat gets produced.
zh-hant	啟用後會顯示一個紅色滑塊。如果此農場中的動物總數超過紅色滑塊，則多餘的動物將被屠宰以生產肉類等產品。如果滑塊設置為滿容量，它只會屠宰超過農場容量的多餘動物。如果禁用屠宰，就不會生產肉類。

en	Multisample anti-aliasing (MSAA) {0}
zh-hant	多重採樣抗鋸齒 (MSAA) {0}

en	MSAA {0}

en	Anti-aliasing
zh-hant	抗鋸齒

en	Subpixel morphological anti-aliasing (SMAA)
zh-hant	次像素型態反鋸齒 (SMAA)

en	SMAA

en	Apply changes
zh-hant	套用更改

en	Ignore conflicts and apply changes?
zh-hant	忽略衝突並應用變更？

en	Apply settings from
zh-hant	複製設定從

en	Melts metals via a powerful electric arc. The arc is deployed using graphite anodes that are partially spent during the process due to the high heat. Beware that the furnace consumes a significant amount of power. It would be polite to notify your local power plant before turning this on.
zh-hant	使用強大電弧來熔化金屬。電弧使用的石墨陽極在過程中會因高溫而耗損。請注意在熔融過程中會使用大量電力，在使用前請通知當地發電廠。

en	Arc furnace
zh-hant	電弧爐

en	This furnace has a cooling system to safely reach higher operating temperatures. This provides increased throughput and an opportunity to reuse some of the excess heat. Power requirements are increased as well.
zh-hant	這個熔爐配備有冷卻系統，可以安全地達到更高操作溫度。這增加了生產量還可以回收更多廢熱，當然耗能也會增加。

en	Arc furnace II
zh-hant	電弧爐 II

en	{0} km²

en	There are some forestry designations outside of forestry tower areas
zh-hant	部分造林規劃範圍位於造林塔範圍外

en	There are some mining designations outside of mine tower areas
zh-hant	部分採礦規劃範圍位於採礦塔範圍外

en	Welcome to Armageddon, the shattered remnants of a bygone cataclysm. The impact that produced the central crater scattered precious resources over all the islands, offering lucrative opportunities for ambitious miners and entrepreneurs. I’m just glad I didn’t live here back then! That must have been quite the BOOM. This island has more land area than any three other islands we’ve scouted, so substantial room for growth is available. With four starting locations, each offering a different difficulty level, this map caters to both new players looking for a manageable challenge and seasoned veterans seeking a test of their factory building skills. This map was created as a celebration of the map editor for Update 2 as it demonstrates what can be achieved with it.
zh-hant	歡迎來到末日戰場，這是一場曾經發生的大災難留下的破碎殘骸。造成中心坑洞的那次撞擊，將珍貴資源散布在所有島嶼上，為有野心的礦工和企業家提供了豐厚的機會。我只是很高興那時候我不在這裡！那一定是相當驚人的爆炸。 這個島嶼的陸地面積比我們偵查過的其他三個島嶼都要大，因此有充足的成長空間。地圖上有四個起始位置，每個位置都提供不同難度等級，這張地圖既適合尋找可控挑戰的新手玩家，也適合尋求測試他們建造工廠技能的資深玩家。 這張地圖是為了慶祝Update 2的地圖編輯器而創作的，因為它展示了使用它能達到的成果。

en	Armageddon
zh-hant	末日戰場

en	Armor
zh-hant	裝甲

en	Armor plating
zh-hant	裝甲板

en	Armor plating II
zh-hant	二級裝甲板

en	Assembly line that is faster and can produce more advanced products.
zh-hant	可以更快速且生產更先進產品的裝配廠。

en	Assembly II
zh-hant	裝配廠 II

en	Assembly III
zh-hant	裝配廠 III

en	Assembly line that produces basic products.
zh-hant	僅能生產基礎產品的裝配廠。

en	Assembly I
zh-hant	裝配廠 I

en	Robotic assembly that is faster and can produce more advanced products.
zh-hant	機器人裝配廠，速度更快，還能生產更先進的產品。

en	Assembly (robotic)
zh-hant	裝配廠(機器人)

en	Assembly (robotic) II
zh-hant	裝配廠(機器人) II

en	Assigned excavators will automatically mine all the mining designations managed by this tower. Don't forget to also assign some trucks so the excavators can unload their shovel.
zh-hant	被分配的挖土機會自動到該塔的控制範圍內採礦。別忘了分配幾台卡車把挖土機挖的土運走。

en	Assigned excavators
zh-hant	已分配的挖土機

en	No routes assigned
zh-hant	尚未分配路線

en	Allows to assign storage units for export of wooden logs that are cut by tree harvesters assigned to this tower. If at least one storage unit is assigned, wood will be delivered only to assigned units and nowhere else.
zh-hant	允許指派分配到這座塔的伐木機砍的木材用於出口的儲存單位。如果有最少一個儲存單位被指派，則木材只會運送到被指派的單位，而不會運送到其他地方。

en	Enables to assign refueling trucks in this station to individual mine towers.
zh-hant	派遣到該加油站的加油卡車可以分配給每個單獨的採礦控制塔。

en	Configures dedicated export routes for trucks. Once this storage is set to export into another storage (B), trucks will only export products to that storage (B). No other unassigned storage or machine will be able to export from this storage. This does not affect imports. Route assignments do not affect any connected conveyors or pipes. Storage can be also assigned to a mine control tower.
zh-hant	為卡車配置專用輸出路線。一旦將此倉庫設置為輸出到另一個倉庫 (B)，那麼卡車就只會將產品運到那個倉庫 (B)。不能從該倉庫輸出產品到未分配的倉庫或機器。這個設置不影響輸入。路線分配不影響任何連接的輸送帶或管道。倉庫也可以分配給礦區管制塔。

en	Configures dedicated export routes for trucks. For example, if you’d like to deliver materials mined here to a specific storage but nowhere else, you can assign this {0} to the chosen storage. You can also assign it to another {0} in order to use that one for dumping.
zh-hant	為卡車配置專用的輸出供應鏈。比如說您想將在此處開採的材料運到特定的倉庫(距離較近)，而不是塞滿全部倉庫，您可以將此 {0} 輸出分配給所選的倉庫。您還可以將其分配給另一個 {0}，用於分配傾卸區域。

en	Configures dedicated import routes for trucks. You can also assign a fuel station to make its trucks refuel tree planters and tree harvesters in this place.
zh-hant	為卡車配置專用輸入路線。你也可以指定加油站，使其所屬的卡車為此區域內的植樹機與伐木機加油。

en	Configures dedicated import routes for trucks. Once this storage is set to import from another storage (B), trucks will only import products from that storage (B). No other unassigned storage or machine will be able to import into this storage. This does not affect export. Route assignments do not affect any connected conveyors or pipes. Storage can be also assigned to a mine control tower.
zh-hant	為卡車配置輸入供應鏈。一旦將此倉庫設置為從另一個倉庫 (B)輸入，那麼卡車就只會從那個倉庫 (B)拿取貨物。該倉庫之後不會從未分配的倉庫或工廠拿取任何貨物。此設定不影響該倉庫的輸出鏈。供應鏈分配不影響任何連接的輸送帶或管道。倉庫也可以設定從礦區管制塔輸入。

en	Configures dedicated import routes for trucks. For example, if you’d like materials from some storage to be dumped in here but nowhere else, you can assign this {0} to the chosen storage. You can also assign a fuel station to make its trucks refuel excavators in this place.
zh-hant	為卡車設定專用的輸入供應鏈。比如說您想將某個倉庫的材料傾倒在此處而非其他地方，可將此 {0} 設定給所選的倉庫。你也可以指定加油站的卡車為此處的挖土機加油。

en	assigned to {0}
zh-hant	分配到 {0}

en	Assigned tree harvesters will automatically harvest trees in all the forestry designations managed by this tower. Unassigned harvesters will work here as long as there is no harvester assigned.
zh-hant	指派的伐木機會自動收穫此塔控制的造林規劃範圍內的樹木。如果沒有指派伐木機，則由未指派的伐木機負責。

en	Assigned tree harvesters
zh-hant	指派伐木機

en	Assigned tree planters will automatically plant saplings in all the forestry designations managed by this tower. Unassigned planters will work here as long as there is no planter assigned.
zh-hant	指派的植樹機會自動在此塔控制的造林規畫範圍內種植樹苗。如果沒有指派植樹機，則由未指派的植樹機負責。

en	Assigned tree planters
zh-hant	指派植樹機

en	Assigned vehicles will be allocated to transfer cargo exclusively for this building. This means that anytime an assigned vehicle performs a delivery this building has to be either source or destination of the cargo. This can be combined with routes assignment to form dedicated supply lines.
zh-hant	指派交通工具會排除這棟建築物的轉送貨物。這表示無論何時指派交通工具到這棟建築，它要不是貨物的來源，不然就是目的地。這可以結合路線指定，以形成補給線。

en	Assigned trucks will automatically refuel all the nearby excavators and tree harvesters.
zh-hant	被指派的卡車會自動為鄰近的挖掘機與鋸木機加油。

en	Assigned trucks will automatically serve all the excavators assigned to this tower.
zh-hant	被指派的卡車會自動為同樣在這座塔的挖土機運貨。

en	Assigned trucks
zh-hant	被指派的卡車

en	Assigned trucks will follow this harvester which will load them with wood. Trucks will deliver the wood to the factory and return back to the harvester.
zh-hant	被指派的卡車會跟隨這台伐木機並等它上料。卡車會運送這些木頭到工廠或倉庫，並回到伐木機這邊。

en	Accept assigned only
zh-hant	只准許已指派的車輛

en	When enabled, only the assigned vehicles below will be allowed to collect or deliver cargo here.
zh-hant	當勾選之後，只有已指派的交通工具可以收集或運送這裡的貨物。

en	There are no available vehicles of this type
zh-hant	該車輛類型沒有未指派的車輛可以指派

en	Click to assign this type of vehicle
zh-hant	點擊以指派此類型車輛

en	Ambient sounds (e.g. weather)
zh-hant	環境音(例如天氣)

en	Effects volume
zh-hant	效果音音量

en	Entities (e.g. machines, vehicles)
zh-hant	整體音量(例如機具、交通工具等等)

en	Master volume
zh-hant	主音量

en	Music volume
zh-hant	音樂音量

en	User interface
zh-hant	使用者介面

en	Audio
zh-hant	音效

en	Autosave interval
zh-hant	自動存檔頻率

en	Every {0} minute
zh-hant	每 {0} 分鐘

en	Available to assign
zh-hant	可指派

en	Avg. production
zh-hant	平均產量

en	Avg. damage
zh-hant	平均傷害

en	FPS limit in background
zh-hant	背景運行時FPS限制

en	Bakes organic products such as bread.
zh-hant	烘焙有機產品，例如麵包。

en	Baking unit
zh-hant	烘焙裝置

en	Latest transactions
zh-hant	最近交易

en	Prioritization
zh-hant	優先等級

en	You can chose what ports to prioritize. If you enable output prioritization, all products from any input will be first attempted to output via the prioritized port. If that port cannot accept any more products, the other non-prioritized port will be used. Input prioritization works in a similar way.
zh-hant	你可以選擇哪個接口優先。如果你開啟某處「輸出」優先，所有輸入的產品都會往該處輸出。如果該出口滿載，剩餘的輸入才會從其他輸出口出去，「輸入優先」也是類似的邏輯。

en	Enforce strictly even inputs
zh-hant	保持嚴格平均輸入

en	Enforce strictly even outputs
zh-hant	保持嚴格平均輸出

en	Even I/O ratios
zh-hant	進/出口比例

en	You can chose to enforce strictly even input/output product ratios. If you enable strict output ratio, products will be output to all output ports evenly. If a port cannot accept any more products, output will pause until the port gets freed-up. Input strict ratio works in a similar way.
zh-hant	你可以選擇強制保持嚴格平均輸入/輸出產品比例。如果你設定保持嚴格平均輸出比例，產品會平均地輸出到兩個出口港。如果某個港口無法接受更多產品，輸出會暫停，直到港口有空間為止。嚴格平均輸入比例也是類似的方式。

en	Barrier (corner)
zh-hant	護欄（拐角）

en	Barrier (cross)
zh-hant	護欄（交叉）

en	Barrier (ending)
zh-hant	護欄（末端）

en	Barrier that blocks vehicle access.
zh-hant	阻擋車輛通行的屏障。

en	Barrier (straight)
zh-hant	護欄（平直）

en	Barrier (tee)
zh-hant	護欄（T型）

en	Allows distillation of low-grade diesel but it is quite inefficient and produces a lot of waste.
zh-hant	允許蒸餾低級汽油，但這很沒效率，而且會產生大量廢棄物。

en	Basic distiller
zh-hant	基礎蒸餾器

en	Basic rack
zh-hant	基本機櫃

en	Damage done: {0}
zh-hant	已造成傷害：{0}

en	Defeated!
zh-hant	戰敗！

en	Our ship
zh-hant	我們的船

en	Victory!
zh-hant	勝利！

en	Battle score
zh-hant	戰鬥得分

en	A beach vacation awaits! Because, of course, all of the best vacations come with mining, heavy industry, and factory automation. Farming and lumber challenges await you on these sandy shores, but abundant crude oil will sustain your infrastructure as the sunshine sustains your workers.
zh-hant	一個沙灘假期在等著你！因為想當然，所有最好的假期都是伴隨著採礦、重工業和自動化工廠的。這些沙灘會面臨農業和木材業的挑戰，但是豐富的原油會支撐著你的設施，正如陽光會滋潤著你的工人一樣。

en	The Beach
zh-hant	海灘

en	Strong light helps other refugees to find your island and join you. This can help you to get more workers and some extra starting loot.
zh-hant	燈塔發出的強光能讓難民找到島嶼並加入殖民地，提供更多工人與一些資源。

en	Beacon
zh-hant	燈塔

en	No more refugees available!
zh-hant	沒有更多的難民了！

en	Note: active progress gets reset if the beacon gets interrupted
zh-hant	注意：如果關閉燈塔會重置難民加入的倒數時間

en	Expecting {0} refugee in less than:
zh-hant	預估{0}難民會在該時間之內到達：

en	{0} enables you to bring more people to your island and get more workers. It needs a constant supply of power from a {1}. And running the {0} requires {2}. Refugees who find you via {0} will also bring extra resources with them. Also make sure you have enough housing for new refugees as homelessness can negatively affect {2}.
zh-hant	{0} 可讓你將更多人帶到你的島嶼，並獲得更多工人。它需要從 {1} 中持續供電。運行 {0} 需要 {2}。通過 {0} 找到你的難民還將帶來額外資源。同時，也請確保有足夠的住房供新難民使用，因為無家可歸會對 {2} 造成負面影響。

en	Please note that localizations are currently done by our amazing community and we provide them on best-effort basis.
zh-hant	請注意，目前的本地化翻譯工作是由我們出色的社群完成，我們會盡最大努力提供這些本地化服務。

en	Birch tree
zh-hant	樺樹

en	Birch tree (dry)
zh-hant	樺樹（枯萎）

en	Base
zh-hant	基本

en	Disease
zh-hant	疾病

en	Edicts
zh-hant	法令

en	Health
zh-hant	健康度

en	Radiation
zh-hant	輻射

en	Starvation
zh-hant	飢餓

en	{0} backup file located in the same directory
zh-hant	{0} 藍圖備份檔案位於相同的資料夾中

en	Export currently selected blueprint or folder as a string into the clipboard.
zh-hant	將當前選定的藍圖或資料夾作為字串匯出到剪貼簿。

en	Create a new blueprint by selecting an area of existing structures.
zh-hant	選擇既有結構的區域來建立新藍圖。

en	Add a new blueprint by pasting text from a clipboard.
zh-hant	從剪貼簿貼上文字來新增藍圖。

en	Place the current blueprint into the world.
zh-hant	把現在這份藍圖放進世界。

en	Some items could not be loaded. Either the blueprint is too old or was made with mods that are currently not present.
zh-hant	無法載入某些項目。藍圖太舊或者建立的時候使用了當前不存在的模組。

en	Content missing:
zh-hant	缺少下列內容：

en	Delete
zh-hant	刪除

en	Are you sure you want to delete '{0}'? This cannot be undone.
zh-hant	您確定要刪除 '{0}'嗎？此操作無法復原。

en	Delete the selected item.
zh-hant	刪除所選項目。

en	Backup failure
zh-hant	備份失敗

en	The library was saved but there was an issue to create a backup file (check that the game has file access permission).
zh-hant	成功儲存藍圖資料庫但生成備份檔案時發生問題（請確定遊戲有檔案存取權限）。

en	Failed to load
zh-hant	載入失敗

en	Failed to load the library due to incorrect format. Any new changes will overwrite it.
zh-hant	由於格式不正確，無法載入資料庫。任何新的更改都會覆蓋它。

en	Failed to load the library as access to the file was denied.
zh-hant	由於讀取檔案被拒，無法載入資料庫。

en	Failed to save
zh-hant	存檔失敗

en	Failed to save the library (check that the game has file access permission).
zh-hant	資料庫存檔失敗（檢查遊戲是否擁有檔案存取權）。

en	Synchronized
zh-hant	已同步

en	The following items will be downgraded on placement as they are not available yet:
zh-hant	以下物件因尚未解鎖而將在放置時被降級：

en	The following items are not available yet:
zh-hant	以下物件尚未解鎖：

en	Blueprints
zh-hant	藍圖

en	Blueprints are not available as {0} is not operational
zh-hant	藍圖無法使用，因為 {0} 未投入使用

en	Produces high pressure steam by burning loose products (such as coal) to boil water.
zh-hant	燃燒散料（如煤炭）煮沸水製造高壓蒸汽。

en	Boiler
zh-hant	鍋爐

en	Produces high pressure steam by boiling water. Basically a giant kettle. But not recommended for tea preparation.
zh-hant	煮沸水以製造高壓蒸氣。基本上就是個巨釜，但不建議用於泡茶。

en	Boiler (electric)
zh-hant	鍋爐(電)

en	Produces high pressure steam by burning gas.
zh-hant	燃燒天然氣以製造高壓蒸氣。

en	Boiler (gas)
zh-hant	鍋爐(天然氣)

en	Remove boost
zh-hant	移除加速器

en	Boost
zh-hant	加速器

en	Doubles the throughput while consuming Unity. Also ignores electricity requirement
zh-hant	消耗凝聚力以加倍生產速度，並忽略電力需求

en	Brick surface
zh-hant	磚質表面

en	Extracts clay out of dirt and produces bricks.
zh-hant	從泥土中提取黏土，並生產磚塊。

en	Brickworks
zh-hant	磚廠

en	Ship bridge
zh-hant	艦橋

en	Provides advanced radar capabilities.
zh-hant	提供先進的雷達能力。

en	Ship bridge II
zh-hant	艦橋 II

en	Provides advanced radar capabilities.
zh-hant	提供先進的雷達能力。

en	Ship bridge III
zh-hant	艦橋 III

en	Build {0} and ensure {1} gets delivered to {2}
zh-hant	建造 {0} 並確保 {1} 運送到 {2}

en	Buildings
zh-hant	建築物

en	Buildings (for vehicles)
zh-hant	建築（車輛）

en	Build
zh-hant	建造

en	Disposes solid waste by burning it
zh-hant	利用燃燒處理固體廢物

en	Burner (solid)
zh-hant	焚化爐（固體廢物）

en	Camera
zh-hant	鏡頭

en	Vertical field of view
zh-hant	垂直可視範圍

en	Camera
zh-hant	鏡頭

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	{entity}: No available place to dump products
zh-hant	沒有地方傾倒成品

en	Captain's office is not available
zh-hant	船長辦公室無法使用

en	Captain's office I
zh-hant	船長辦公室 I

en	Captain's office II
zh-hant	船長辦公室 II

en	Instantly remove cargo from this truck (into any available storage or shipyard)
zh-hant	立刻卸下這個卡車上的貨物(進入任何可用的倉庫或碼頭)

en	Once built, a repaired cargo ship can dock here and transfer its cargo via attached cargo depot modules.
zh-hant	一旦建設完成，已修復的貨船可以在此停泊，並從貨物倉模組轉移貨物。

en	Cargo depot has no module available
zh-hant	碼頭無可用的貨倉模組

en	Cargo depot has no cargo ship
zh-hant	碼頭沒有貨輪停靠

en	Cargo depot module is not compatible with the assigned contract
zh-hant	貨艙模組與指定的合約不相容

en	Fluid module (S)
zh-hant	液態倉儲(小)

en	Fluid module (M)
zh-hant	液態倉儲模組(中)

en	Fluid module (L)
zh-hant	液態倉儲模組(大)

en	Loose module (S)
zh-hant	散貨倉儲模組(小)

en	Loose module (M)
zh-hant	散貨倉儲模組(中)

en	Loose module (L)
zh-hant	散貨倉儲模組(大)

en	No product assigned to cargo module
zh-hant	倉儲模組沒有指定產品種類

en	Unit module (S)
zh-hant	單位倉儲模組(小)

en	Unit module (M)
zh-hant	單位倉儲模組(中)

en	Unit module (L)
zh-hant	單位倉儲模組(大)

en	Cargo depot
zh-hant	貨運港

en	Product to export
zh-hant	出口產品

en	Product to import
zh-hant	進口產品

en	Cargo depot (2)
zh-hant	貨運港 (2)

en	Cargo depot (4)
zh-hant	貨運港 (4)

en	Cargo depot (6)
zh-hant	貨運港 (6)

en	Cargo depot (8)
zh-hant	貨運港 (8)

en	Assign a contract
zh-hant	指派合約

en	Import from mine / oil rig
zh-hant	從礦場/油井輸入

en	How would you like to use this depot?
zh-hant	你要如何使用這個倉儲模組？

en	Cargo depot can be used either to import products from your mines and oil rigs or to perform a contract. Cargo depot can be assigned only to a single contract and once it is assigned, its ship will automatically perform the assigned contract given there are correct modules with correct products assigned. When cargo depot is assigned a contract it cannot perform any other duties such as importing products from mines and oil rigs.
zh-hant	倉儲模組可從您的礦山和石油鑽井平台進口產品或履行合約。一個碼頭只能分配給一個合約，一旦分配之後，如果已有正確的模組和產品，其船舶將自動執行分配的合約。當碼頭已分配合約，它就不能執行任何其它工作，例如從礦山或石油鑽井平台進口產品。

en	Cargo depot module for transferring fluid materials (such as oil). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot. Unloads cargo {0} faster comparing to the basic module.
zh-hant	用來輸送液體物質(例如油)的貨艙模組。它可以在貨運站中任何閒置空位建造。卸載貨物的速度比基本模組快{0}倍。

en	Cargo depot module for transferring fluid materials (such as oil). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot.
zh-hant	用來輸送液體物質(例如油)的貨艙模組。它可以在碼頭中任何空位建造。

en	Cargo depot module for transferring loose materials (such as coal). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot. Unloads cargo {0} faster comparing to the basic module.
zh-hant	用於轉移散裝物質（如煤）的貨運港模組。它可以建在貨運港的任何空位中。與基本模組相比，卸貨速度加快 {0} 。

en	Cargo depot module for transferring loose materials (such as coal). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot.
zh-hant	用來轉移貨物(例如煤)的貨運港模組。它可以建於貨運港中的任何空格。

en	Cargo depot module for transferring units of products (such as construction parts). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot. Unloads cargo {0} faster comparing to the basic module.
zh-hant	用於輸送固體產品（如建築零件）的貨運港模組。它可以建在貨運港的任何空位中。與基本模組相比，卸貨速度加快 {0} 。

en	Cargo depot module for transferring units of products (such as construction parts). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot.
zh-hant	用於輸送單位（如建築零件）的倉儲模組。可以建在碼頭的任何空位中。

en	No cargo depot modules built.
zh-hant	尚未建造任何倉儲模組。

en	Waiting until there is enough cargo to pick up.
zh-hant	等待有充足的貨物可供取貨。

en	There is nothing to pick up.
zh-hant	沒有貨物可供取貨。

en	Ship is being unloaded.
zh-hant	船隻正在卸貨。

en	Reduce ship speed & save fuel
zh-hant	降低船速並節省燃料

en	Reduce ship speed by {0} to reduce overall fuel consumption by {1}.
zh-hant	降低 {0} 船速以節省 {1} 整體燃料消耗。

en	Journey options
zh-hant	航程選項

en	Round trip duration
zh-hant	往返航行時間

en	Does not include the time needed to (un)load cargo on your island.
zh-hant	不包括在你的島嶼上裝（卸）載貨所需的時間。

en	Not available
zh-hant	不可用

en	Already requested
zh-hant	已請求

en	Not enough unity to perform assigned contract
zh-hant	凝聚力不足以執行指定的合約

en	Depart now
zh-hant	立刻出發

en	Request the ship to depart immediately to avoid further waiting
zh-hant	請求船隻立即出發以避免繼續等待

en	{entity} is low on fuel
zh-hant	{entity} 燃料不足

en	Number of ships available (repaired) / number of ships discovered.
zh-hant	可供使用(已修復)的船隻數量／已發現的船隻數量。

en	The cargo ship departs automatically when there is enough cargo to collect on the world map. Each journey of the ship has a fixed cost of fuel that is based on the size of the ship. Larger ships are more efficient in fuel consumption (they get upgraded automatically with cargo depot upgrade). The ship doesn't need to be assigned to individual mines / oil rigs, it collects cargo automatically. It can transport multiple types of products at the same time and will make sure all of them are supplied (it will depart anytime any of its products need to be transported).
zh-hant	當世界地圖有已有足夠的貨物可供收集時，貨輪就會自動離港。船隻的每一趟旅程都需要定量的燃料，取決於船隻的大小。較大的船隻燃料消耗效率較高(當貨運站升級時船隻也會自動獲得升級)。船隻不需要指派至個別的礦場/鑽油平台，它會自動收集貨物。船隻可以同時運輸多種貨物，並確保所有貨物的供給(無論何時，只要有產品需要運輸，船隻就會離港)。

en	Cargo Ship
zh-hant	貨輪

en	Cargo Ship
zh-hant	貨輪

en	Cargo Ship
zh-hant	貨船

en	Cargo Ship
zh-hant	貨船

en	Damaged cargo ship
zh-hant	受損的貨輪

en	Cargo
zh-hant	貨物

en	Casts molten materials into slabs.
zh-hant	將熔融的材料鑄造成板狀。

en	Metal caster
zh-hant	金屬鑄模

en	Casts molten materials into slabs. This one also utilizes water for cooling.
zh-hant	將熔融材料鑄造成板狀。使用水來冷卻。

en	Cooled caster
zh-hant	金屬鑄模(水冷)

en	Cooled caster II
zh-hant	金屬鑄模(水冷) II

en	Metal caster II
zh-hant	金屬鑄模 II

en	Once applied, you won't be able to change these options again for {0} (in-game):
zh-hant	套用後，您在(遊戲的) {0} 内將無法再次變更這些選項：

en	Are you sure?
zh-hant	你確定嗎？

en	No difficulty setting changes found
zh-hant	沒有發現難易度設定更改

en	Change history ({0})
zh-hant	更改歷史記錄 ({0})

en	{0} char
zh-hant	{0}個字元

en	Uses wood to create coal but it is quite inefficient.
zh-hant	使用木頭以製造煤炭，但效率很低。

en	Coal maker
zh-hant	木炭爐

en	Performs variety of chemical recipes including processing of fluids and their packaging.
zh-hant	調理各種化學配方，調製液體並處理外在包裝。

en	Chemical plant
zh-hant	化工廠

en	Chemical plant II
zh-hant	化工廠 II

en	Enables to raise chickens for eggs and meat. Chickens need to be provided with water and animal feed. To obtain some chickens you can trade with a village on the world map.
zh-hant	可以養雞以取得雞蛋和肉。需要為雞提供水和動物飼料。你可以與世界地圖上的某個村莊進行交易， 來獲得一些雞。

en	Chicken farm
zh-hant	養雞場

en	Remove surface
zh-hant	移除表面

en	Designates an area of surface to be removed by trucks.
zh-hant	指定需由卡車移除的表面區域。

en	{0} to learn more
zh-hant	{0} 以了解更多訊息

en	Copy settings
zh-hant	複製設定

en	Close
zh-hant	關閉

en	Cloudy
zh-hant	多雲

en	Coal mine
zh-hant	煤礦

en	Cobblestone
zh-hant	鵝卵石

en	Community Hub
zh-hant	社群中心

en	This disease happens naturally and cannot be completely avoided. However the impact of it can be significantly reduced by having a hospital provided with medical supplies.
zh-hant	這種疾病是自然發生的，無法完全避免。不過可以透過建造醫院並提供醫療用品以顯著地降低其影響。

en	Cold
zh-hant	冷

en	Collect
zh-hant	收集

en	Collected
zh-hant	已收集

en	Presses loose items into compact units for easier transportation. A shredder can be used to restore compacted products back to their uncompacted state.
zh-hant	將散料壓縮成緊密塊狀以便運輸。可以使用破碎機將壓塊恢復為原本的散料狀態。

en	Compactor
zh-hant	壓塊機

en	{0} PFlops
zh-hant	{0}PFlops

en	{0} PF

en	{0} TFlops
zh-hant	{0}TFlops

en	{0} TF

en	current demand / current production | Max production capacity
zh-hant	目前算力需求／目前可用算力｜總裝置算力

en	Computing statistics
zh-hant	算力統計數據

en	High-power mixer that creates concrete.
zh-hant	用以製造混凝土的高功率攪拌機。

en	Concrete Mixer
zh-hant	混凝土攪拌機

en	High-powered mixer that creates concrete. Also provides alternative recipes for concrete.
zh-hant	用以製造水泥的高速攪拌器。也提供水泥的替代配方。

en	Concrete Mixer II
zh-hant	水泥攪拌器 II

en	Concrete Mixer III
zh-hant	水泥攪拌器 III

en	Reinforced surface
zh-hant	加固表面

en	Mods
zh-hant	MOD

en	Warning: Adding or removing mods from a save may not work and may cause game loading to fail.
zh-hant	警告：對存檔添加或移除模組可能無法正常運作，且可能導致遊戲加載失敗。

en	Hooray!
zh-hant	太棒了！

en	Conflicts with:
zh-hant	與以下內容發生衝突：

en	Conifer forest
zh-hant	針葉林

en	Constructing
zh-hant	建造中

en	Construction paused
zh-hant	施工暫停中

en	Deconstructing
zh-hant	拆除中

en	Deconstruction paused
zh-hant	拆除暫停中

en	Preparing upgrade
zh-hant	準備升級

en	Upgrading
zh-hant	升級中

en	Cost:
zh-hant	所需成本：

en	Working
zh-hant	建造中

en	Paused
zh-hant	已暫停

en	Ready
zh-hant	已備妥

en	Waiting for materials delivery
zh-hant	等待原料送達

en	Waiting for materials removal
zh-hant	等待原料移除

en	Consumed last month
zh-hant	上個月消耗

en	Consumed this month
zh-hant	本月消耗

en	Consumer electronics consumption increased by {0}, unity given for it increased by {1}
zh-hant	消費性電子產品消費增加 {0}，提供的凝聚力增加 {1}

en	More consumer electronics
zh-hant	更多消費性電子產品

en	Consumer electronics
zh-hant	消費性電子產品

en	Use surplus power only
zh-hant	只使用冗餘電力

en	When enabled, this consumer will become a surplus consumer and will only be using power made by generators that allow to supply surplus consumers (e.g. solar panels). Also, in case this is enabled, lack of power is not reported as an issue.
zh-hant	開啟這個選項時，此用電設備將變為一個冗餘用電戶，只使用那些可以供應冗餘用電戶的發電設備（例如：太陽能板）所產生的電力。此外，如果這個功能被開啟，此設備電力不足時將不會被報告為問題。

en	Consumption
zh-hant	消耗

en	Continue
zh-hant	繼續

en	The selected save file requires mods that are not available. Go to the load menu and click the '{0}' button to learn more.
zh-hant	所選的存檔需要的模組無法使用。前往載入選單並單擊“{0}”按鈕以瞭解更多資訊。

en	Assign
zh-hant	指派

en	Establish
zh-hant	簽署

en	Will pay the Unity cost shown and establish this contract so it can be performed by your cargo ship.
zh-hant	將支付顯示的凝聚力並建立此合約，以便你的貨船可以執行。

en	Exchange cost
zh-hant	交換成本

en	Monthly cost
zh-hant	每月成本

en	Unassign
zh-hant	解除指派

en	Some modules contain incompatible product - {0}
zh-hant	某些模組含有不相容的產品 - {0}

en	Some modules are not supported - {0}
zh-hant	不支援某些模組 - {0}

en	Assigned contract
zh-hant	已指派的合約

en	Shows the currently assigned contract. Product on the left side is the one you are exporting (selling) and the one on the right side is being imported. The displayed traded volumes are calculated based on all the cargo depot's modules that are assigned with corresponding products. If there isn't any corresponding cargo depot module for both the products then the estimates will show a question mark.
zh-hant	顯示當前分配的合約。左側的產品是您正在出口（銷售）的產品，右側的產品是正在進口的產品。顯示的交易量是根據分配對應產品的所有貨運站模組計算得出的。如果兩種產品都沒有任何對應的貨運站模組，估計值將顯示一個問號。

en	Cannot be canceled as it is currently assigned to at least one cargo depot
zh-hant	因為它目前已分配到至少一個貨運港，所以無法取消

en	Some of the traded products are not researched yet
zh-hant	部分交易產品尚未研究出來

en	There isn't any contract established. You can establish one and then assign it to one of your cargo depots.
zh-hant	沒有簽署的合約，您可以簽署一個，再將其指派給您其中一個貨運港。

en	Ship size:
zh-hant	船隻大小：

en	{0} module
zh-hant	{0} 個模組

en	Contracts
zh-hant	合約

en	Lists all the contracts available. Product on the left side is the one you are exporting (selling) and the one on the right side is being imported. Contracts are meant to be used on a more permanent basis (when compared to quick trade). A contract has to be assigned to your cargo depot (not to a trading dock like in case of quick trade). In order to assign a contract, it has to be established first which has one-time Unity cost. Established contract also costs a smaller monthly Unity fee and you also pay a Unity fee for every cargo exchanged (depends on the amounts exchanged). To see the maximum amount of quantities that can be transferred in one ship journey, use the dropdown to select the size of a ship you are going to use. In case of more complex products, you can hover over the yellow 'diamond' icon to see their production value. Contracts are generally lucrative (especially when you're exporting complex products) but it highly depends on the efficiency of your factory - so they are generally recommended for advanced factories.
zh-hant	列出所有可用的合約。左側的產品是您正在出口（銷售）的產品，右側的產品是正在進口的產品。合約旨在更永久地使用（與快速交易相比）。必須將合約分配給您的貨運站（而不是像快速交易那樣分配給貿易碼頭）。為了分配合約，必須首先建立具有一次性凝聚力成本的合約。已建立的合約每月還需要支付較少的凝聚力，並且您還會為每筆交換的貨物支付凝聚力（取決於交換的金額）。要查看一次航行中可以轉移的最大數量，請使用下拉選單選擇您要使用的船隻大小。如果產品更複雜，您可以將滑鼠移到黃色的「鑽石」圖示上以查看其產值。合約通常是有利可圖的（尤其是當您出口複雜產品時），但這在絕大部份上取決於您的工廠效率——因此通常建議高級工廠使用合約。

en	Controls
zh-hant	操控設定

en	Improves water efficiency of a power plant by recovering some steam back to water.
zh-hant	將蒸汽回收為液態水，以提高發電廠的用水效率。

en	Cooling tower
zh-hant	冷卻塔

en	Cooling tower (large)
zh-hant	冷卻塔(大)

en	Purifies copper by electrolytic refining to over 99.95% purity.
zh-hant	經由電解純化提鍊銅純度到達99.95%以上。

en	Copper electrolysis
zh-hant	銅電解

en	Click on a structure to copy its configuration and then click again to apply it. You can also drag the cursor over multiple structures to apply the configuration at once.
zh-hant	點擊一個結構以複製其配置，然後再點擊一次以套用至其他結構。您也可以拖曳鼠標至多個結構上方以一次套用配置。

en	Copy
zh-hant	複製

en	Copied to clipboard!
zh-hant	複製到剪貼簿！

en	Click to copy the source string into the clipboard.
zh-hant	點擊將來源字串複製到剪貼簿。

en	Copy
zh-hant	複製

en	Hold the shortcut key to prevent copying original configuration while placing new structures
zh-hant	按住快速鍵以避免在放置新建築時複製原始設定

en	Click or drag over an area of structures to copy them.
zh-hant	點擊或拖曳圈選要複製建築的區域。

en	Costs
zh-hant	成本

en	The remnants of a colossal meteorite impact have given rise to the Crater, unearthing a treasure trove of valuable natural resources. But beware: the ringing mountains are all that stands between your factory and a watery end. They’re a tempting target for excavation and expansion, though, so careful planning and preparation is advised. Hey, if we have any trouble with water, I volunteer Jimmy to build a levee – he’s been looking for something to take his mind off Insula Mortis. This unique map is part of the Supporter’s edition, thanks for your generous support, Captain!
zh-hant	巨大隕石撞擊的殘骸孕育了這個坑洞，揭露了豐富的珍貴自然資源。但要小心：環形的山脈是你的工廠與工廠被洪水毀滅之間的唯一防線。它們是開採和擴展的誘人目標，因此建議仔細規劃和準備。嘿，如果我們遇到水的問題，我推舉讓吉米去建造堤防——他一直在尋找一些事情來轉移對死亡之島的思念。 這張獨特地圖是Supporter edition的一部分，感謝您的慷慨支持，船長！

en	The Crater
zh-hant	隕石坑

en	Credits
zh-hant	製作人員名單

en	Canola
zh-hant	油菜

en	Corn
zh-hant	玉米

en	Estimate: {0} in {1}
zh-hant	預估收成{0} 在 {1}之後

en	Duration left to harvest this crop as long as there is enough water. Otherwise delays will occur.
zh-hant	在水資源充足的情況下，收成所需時間。水資源不足則將延遲採收。

en	Flowers
zh-hant	花朵

en	Fruits
zh-hant	水果

en	Green manure
zh-hant	綠肥

en	No crop
zh-hant	沒有作物

en	Poppy
zh-hant	罌粟

en	Potato
zh-hant	馬鈴薯

en	Soybeans
zh-hant	黄豆

en	Sugar cane
zh-hant	甘蔗

en	Tree sapling
zh-hant	樹苗

en	Vegetables
zh-hant	蔬菜

en	Wheat
zh-hant	小麥

en	Farm: Could not store all {0} after harvest
zh-hant	農場：收成後無法儲存所有{0}

en	Farm: {0} lost due to lack of fertility
zh-hant	農場：{0} 因缺乏肥力而枯死

en	Farm: {0} lost due to lack of workers
zh-hant	農場：{0}因人工不足而耕作失敗

en	Farm: {0} lost due to lack of water
zh-hant	農場：{0}因水不足而耕作失敗

en	Harvest now
zh-hant	立即收成

en	Will harvest the current crop prematurely. Estimated yield: {0}
zh-hant	將提早收成現有作物。預估產量：{0}

en	Harvest stats
zh-hant	收成統計

en	Previous harvest stats
zh-hant	前次收成統計

en	Farm: {0} lacks workers
zh-hant	農場：{0}缺乏工人

en	{0} without water. Crop will survive up to {1}
zh-hant	已{0} 沒有水. 作物只能再撐 {1}

en	Total accumulated delay during which this crop wasn't growing due to lack of water. This is typically fine for early farms and crops with low water sensitivity. However more sensitive crops can dry out.
zh-hant	由於缺水，此作物總計累積延遲時間。對於早期的農場與耐旱作物來說這通常沒什麼大不了的，但非耐旱作物則會枯死。

en	Greenhouse required
zh-hant	需要溫室

en	Crop schedule
zh-hant	作物輪種表

en	Each farm can be set up with a crop rotation schedule up to 4 seasons long. Crops will be grown in order from left to right, any missing crops will be automatically skipped. For example, to set up a two crop rotation select two crops in the schedule and leave everything else blank. Crop rotation can be important for farm’s fertility.
zh-hant	每座農場都可設置長達 4 個季節的輪種計劃。作物將由左至右的順序種植，任何沒有種植作物的農田將自動跳過。例如，要設置兩次作物輪種，請在計劃中選擇兩種作物並清空其他內容。輪種對於保持農場的肥力很重要。

en	Click to force the farm to move to the next slot in the schedule; any progress made on the current crop will be lost.
zh-hant	可直接切換至下一種作物，但目前作物的進度會立刻消失。

en	Dead: low fertility
zh-hant	枯死：低肥力

en	Dead: no workers
zh-hant	死亡：缺少工人

en	Dead: no water
zh-hant	死亡：缺水

en	Removed for change
zh-hant	為更新作物而移除

en	Was delayed by {0} due to lack of water
zh-hant	因為缺水，將延遲{0}收成

en	{0} less yield due to premature harvest
zh-hant	因為提早收成，將減少{0}收成量

en	{0} less due to lack of fertility
zh-hant	因缺乏肥力，將減少{0}收成量

en	{0} less yield due to lack of water
zh-hant	因為缺水，將減少{0}收成量

en	Was {0} without water
zh-hant	已缺水{0}

en	{0} more yield thanks to bonus such as edicts
zh-hant	因法令等加成可提高{0}收成量

en	{0} more yield thanks to fertility
zh-hant	因肥力加成可提高{0}收成量

en	Waiting for better fertility
zh-hant	等待肥力提升

en	Cannot start, waiting
zh-hant	無法開始種植，等待中

en	Waiting for water or rain
zh-hant	等待澆水或降雨

en	Farm: {0} will dry out due to lack of water
zh-hant	農場：{0}將因缺水而枯死

en	Crushes ores into more fine grained materials so they can be used in advanced processing.
zh-hant	將礦石碾碎成更細的顆粒，以作為進一步製程之用。

en	Crusher
zh-hant	碎石機

en	Large crusher for better efficiency and increased throughput.
zh-hant	有較佳效率與更高產量的大型碎石機。

en	Crusher (large)
zh-hant	碎石機 (大型)

en	Welcome to Curland, the slender and elongated island bursting with space and natural riches. Its curly shape adds a delightful challenge to constructing sizable factories – prepare to make a robust logistics network capable of traversing the lengthy distances along its elegant curl. For the adventurous, consider connecting the ends to establish a circular logistics loop, turning the island's weakness into a strategic advantage. Rumors of a substantial crude oil deposit circulate, but it has yet to be found.
zh-hant	歡迎來到卷曲島，這個狹長而擁有豐富空間和自然資源的島嶼。其捲曲的形狀為建造大型工廠增添了迷人的挑戰——準備建立一個堅固的物流網絡，能夠穿越島嶼優雅的捲曲長度。對於愛冒險的人來說，可以考慮連接兩端，建立一個循環物流迴路，將島嶼的弱點轉化為戰略優勢。有傳言稱島上有大量的原油儲藏，但尚未被發現。

en	Curland
zh-hant	卷曲島

en	Months left: {0} | Health: {1} | Mortality: {2}
zh-hant	所剩月數：{0} |健康率：{1} |死亡率：{2}

en	No active disease
zh-hant	無流行疾病、很健康

en	Current disease
zh-hant	當前疾病

en	From time to time diseases appear in your settlement. Some diseases occur as a consequence of lack of facilities in your settlement. Some are just seasonal diseases that can't be affected much. When your ship goes for explorations, her crew can bring more severe versions of seasonal diseases back to the island.
zh-hant	您的定居點不時出現疾病。某些疾病是由於您的定居點缺乏設施而發生的。有些只是季節性疾病，不會受到太大影響。當您的船去探險時，船員可能將更嚴重的季節性疾病帶回島上。

en	Current research
zh-hant	進行中的研究

en	You can further fine tune all settings below. These settings are also available in-game.
zh-hant	您可以按下下面的按鈕進一步微調所有設置。這些設置也可以在實際遊玩遊戲時調整。

en	Custom maps
zh-hant	自訂地圖

en	Cut
zh-hant	剪下

en	Click or drag over an area of non-constructed structures to cut them and make them available for new placement
zh-hant	點擊或拖曳來剪下一塊未建造完成的建築區域，並放在新的地方

en	{0} (damaged)
zh-hant	{0}(已受損)

en	Datacenter is used to host server racks that you add to it. It is highly scalable and makes computing more affordable. Each added server rack provides computing. It is worth noting that each server rack has its power, cooling, and maintenance demands. However, some people say that all it does is to persist and search in a vast collection of pictures of cats and memes - we were not able to debunk this.
zh-hant	資料中心是用於設置您所添加的伺服器的建築，它具有強大的擴增能力並使運算能力更容易負擔。每個添加的伺服器機櫃都會消耗一定電力、冷卻能力與維護需求。然而，有人說它唯一在做的是努力不懈的蒐集大量的貓和迷因圖片——我們無法駁斥這點。

en	Data center
zh-hant	資料中心

en	Year {0}
zh-hant	{0} 年

en	Paint
zh-hant	繪製表面

en	Decrease priority
zh-hant	降低優先度

en	Concrete surface
zh-hant	混凝土表面

en	Are you sure you want to delete {0}?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除 {0} 嗎？

en	Oops! Failed to delete {0}!
zh-hant	噢！無法刪除{0}！

en	Save file {0} was deleted.
zh-hant	存檔{0}已刪除。

en	Hold the shortcut key (while destroying) to remove the entire conveyor belt or pipe
zh-hant	按住快速鍵(當你要摧毀時)以移除整個輸送帶或輸送管線

en	Hold the shortcut key (while destroying) to also quick remove all the materials with Unity
zh-hant	按住快速鍵（當摧毀建築時）來使用凝聚力快速移除所有材料

en	Click or drag over an area of structures to demolish them
zh-hant	點擊或拖曳來圈選一塊需要摧毀的建築區域

en	Demand
zh-hant	需求

en	Demolish
zh-hant	拆除

en	Dumping designation
zh-hant	傾卸規劃區

en	Forestry designation
zh-hant	造林規劃

en	Leveling designation
zh-hant	整平規劃

en	Mining designation
zh-hant	採礦規劃

en	Tree harvesting designation
zh-hant	伐木規劃

en	Invalid position.
zh-hant	位置不符。

en	Right click & drag to remove existing designations
zh-hant	按右鍵並拖曳以移除既有的指定區域

en	Designations
zh-hant	規劃範圍

en	Can't paint over terrain.
zh-hant	無法在此地形上繪畫。

en	Cannot start dumping here yet, all the edges are too high above the terrain.
zh-hant	無法在此開始傾倒，所有邊界都高於此地。

en	Cannot start forestry here yet, ground is not fertile.
zh-hant	土地肥力不足無法開始造林。

en	Cannot start leveling terrain here yet, all the edges are too low/high above the terrain.
zh-hant	無法在此開始整平，所有邊界都高於／低於此地。

en	Cannot start mining here yet, all the edges are too deep below the terrain.
zh-hant	無法在此開始採掘，所有邊界都低於此地。

en	Must be managed by a forestry tower area.
zh-hant	必須由造林塔區域管理。

en	Must be managed by a mining tower area.
zh-hant	需要採礦控制塔以開始採礦。

en	Burns diesel to create electricity.
zh-hant	燃燒柴油來發電。

en	Diesel generator
zh-hant	柴油發電機

en	More powerful generator. Can also serve as a power backup.
zh-hant	更強大的發電機。可以當成後備電源使用。

en	Diesel generator II
zh-hant	柴油發電機 II

en	Difficulty: {0}
zh-hant	難度：{0}

en	Standard construction cost
zh-hant	標準建造成本

en	Increased construction cost
zh-hant	增加的建造成本

en	More profitables contracts and cheaper loans
zh-hant	更有利可圖的合約與更便宜的貸款

en	Standard contracts and more expensive loans
zh-hant	標準合約與較昂貴的貸款

en	Standard contracts and loans
zh-hant	標準合約與貸款

en	Milder diseases
zh-hant	較輕微疾病

en	More severe diseases
zh-hant	較嚴重疾病

en	Standard disease severity
zh-hant	標準疾病嚴重程度

en	Reduced resource consumption by settlements
zh-hant	定居點降低資源消耗

en	Increased resource consumption by settlements
zh-hant	定居點增加資源消耗

en	Standard resource consumption by settlements
zh-hant	定居點標準資源消耗

en	Reduced fuel consumption for vehicles and cargo ships
zh-hant	車輛和貨船降低燃料消耗

en	Increased fuel consumption for vehicles and cargo ships
zh-hant	車輛和貨船增加燃料消耗

en	Standard fuel consumption for vehicles and cargo ships
zh-hant	車輛和貨船標準燃料消耗

en	Faster growth for crops and trees
zh-hant	作物和樹木生長速度加快

en	Slower growth for crops and trees
zh-hant	作物和樹木生長速度減慢

en	Standard growth speed for crops and trees
zh-hant	標準的作物和樹木生長速度

en	Reduced maintenance consumption
zh-hant	減少維護消耗

en	Increased maintenance consumption
zh-hant	增加維護消耗

en	Standard maintenance consumption
zh-hant	標準的維護消耗

en	Increased mining yield
zh-hant	增加採礦產量

en	Reduced mining yield
zh-hant	減少採礦產量

en	Standard mining yield
zh-hant	標準的採礦產量

en	Reduced impact of pollution and increased base population health
zh-hant	污染影響降低且基礎人口健康提升

en	Increased impact of pollution
zh-hant	污染影響增加

en	Standard impact of pollution
zh-hant	標準污染影響

en	Increased rainfall and water collection
zh-hant	增加降雨量和集水量

en	Reduced rainfall and water collection
zh-hant	降低降雨量和集水量

en	Standard rainfall and water collection
zh-hant	標準降雨量和集水量

en	Reduced research cost
zh-hant	降低研究成本

en	Increased research cost
zh-hant	增加研究成本

en	Standard research cost
zh-hant	標準研究成本

en	Difficulty settings saved!
zh-hant	難度設置已儲存！

en	Increased Unity generation
zh-hant	提高凝聚力生成

en	Increased Unity generation. Some Unity actions are more expensive.
zh-hant	提高凝聚力生成。某些凝聚力行動成本更高。

en	Standard Unity generation
zh-hant	標準凝聚力生成

en	Gradually stops
zh-hant	逐漸停止

en	Runs on Unity
zh-hant	以凝聚力運作

en	Slows down
zh-hant	減速

en	Stops working
zh-hant	停止運作

en	You can set up a dedicated {0} mine in case you don't have enough of it.
zh-hant	如果{0}用完，您可以標記一個專用的礦場進行採集。

en	Disabled
zh-hant	未啟用

en	Discard all
zh-hant	全部放棄

en	Are you sure you want to permanently discard all the {0} stored here?
zh-hant	你確定你想要永久拋棄儲存在這裡的所有 {0} 嗎？

en	This product cannot be discarded.
zh-hant	此產品無法移除。

en	Discard
zh-hant	放棄

en	Has to be discovered by exploring the world map
zh-hant	必須通過探索世界地圖來發現

en	Flu
zh-hant	流行性感冒

en	{0} (mild)
zh-hant	{0} （輕度）

en	{0} (moderate)
zh-hant	{0} （中度）

en	{0} (severe)
zh-hant	{0}（嚴重）

en	{0} (very severe)
zh-hant	{0}（非常嚴重）

en	{0} (deadly)
zh-hant	{0} （致命）

en	Dismiss
zh-hant	關閉

en	The entry point for advanced crude oil processing. Separates oil into two components for additional processing into useful resources.
zh-hant	高級原油加工程序的切入點。將石油分成兩部分，以便進一步加工成有用的資源。

en	Distillation (stage I)
zh-hant	蒸餾（第一階段）

en	Introduces extra distillation step to expand oil processing capabilities.
zh-hant	導入額外的蒸餾步驟以擴大石油加工能力。

en	Distillation (stage II)
zh-hant	蒸餾（階段 II）

en	Distillation (stage III)
zh-hant	蒸餾（階段 III）

en	DLC

en	Cargo docks
zh-hant	貨運港

en	Do not show again
zh-hant	不再顯示

en	Configures the offset to the maximum height of the dumped pile relative to the tip of the stacker.
zh-hant	將傾倒場高度偏移設定到堆積輸送帶的最高高度。

en	Nothing allowed to be dumped
zh-hant	未選定傾卸的產品

en	What can be dumped here
zh-hant	可以傾卸的物品

en	Configures which materials are allowed to be dumped by trucks on the designations that are managed here.
zh-hant	設定由此處管理的指定地點可以用卡車傾卸哪些材料。

en	What can be dumped by trucks
zh-hant	卡車可以傾卸什麼

en	Configures which products are allowed to be dumped by trucks on dumping designations on your island. Each mine tower has its own filter to override and fine-tune what can be dumped in the area it manages.
zh-hant	設定您島上的卡車可在傾卸規劃區傾倒的產品。每個礦區控制塔都可以無視這個設定並獨自調節控制塔影響範圍內可以傾倒的產品。

en	Can be dumped only in Mine control tower's area with a dumping filter set or by enabling this product in the global dumping filter.
zh-hant	只能傾倒在帶有傾倒過濾器組的礦區管制塔區域，或在全體傾倒過濾器中啟用此產品。

en	Dump offset
zh-hant	傾倒偏移

en	Economy

en	Industrial edicts
zh-hant	工業法令

en	Population edicts
zh-hant	人口法令

en	Health is too low (is: {0}, required: {1})
zh-hant	健康度太低 (目前: {0}, 需求: {1})

en	Housing is full
zh-hant	居住區已滿

en	Requires an advanced captain office
zh-hant	需要更高級的船長辦公室

en	{0} GW

en	{0} KW

en	{0} MW

en	current demand / current production | Total production capacity
zh-hant	當前需求／當前產量｜總產能

en	Electricity statistics
zh-hant	電力統計數據

en	Decomposes a product into simpler substances by passing an electric current through it.
zh-hant	將電流通過其中，將產品分解成更簡單的物質。

en	Electrolyzer
zh-hant	電解槽

en	Electrolyzer II
zh-hant	電解槽 II

en	Empty
zh-hant	空

en	Enabled
zh-hant	啟用

en	Enable mods (restart required)
zh-hant	啟用Mod(需重啟)

en	Warning: Mods can execute arbitrary code and access any files on your machine, even connect to the internet. Only use mods that you trust. Use mods only at your own risk.
zh-hant	警告：Mod可以執行任意代碼並存取您機器上的任何文件，甚至可以連上網路。所以請只使用您信任的Mod。使用Mod的風險由您自己承擔。

en	Enemy
zh-hant	敵方

en	Ship engine
zh-hant	船艦引擎

en	Increases speed and range of the ship.
zh-hant	增加船隻的速度和航程。

en	Ship engine II
zh-hant	船艦引擎 II

en	Increases speed and range of the ship.
zh-hant	增加船隻的速度和航程。

en	Ship engine III
zh-hant	船艦引擎 III

en	breakdown chance: {0}
zh-hant	故障機率：{0}

en	Vehicles can't reach {entity}.

en	Some or all vehicles are struggling to reach this target, make sure there is an accessible path or disable target's logistics requests.

en	Computing consumed when operational
zh-hant	運行時的消耗

en	Computing that is currently being consumed
zh-hant	目前需求的計算力

en	Computing consumed when operational (currently not consuming)
zh-hant	工作需求的計算力 (現在未需要)

en	Computing required to operate (currently not enough)
zh-hant	計算力需求(目前仍不足)

en	Computing generated when operational
zh-hant	運轉中可產生的計算力

en	Electricity consumed when operational
zh-hant	運轉中消耗的電力

en	Electricity that is currently being consumed
zh-hant	正在消耗的電力

en	Electricity consumed when operational (currently not consuming)
zh-hant	運轉中消耗的電力 (現在未消耗)

en	Electricity required to operate (currently not enough)
zh-hant	運轉所需要的電力 (現在不足夠)

en	Maximal electricity output generated
zh-hant	最大電力輸出

en	Building {entity} may collapse due to uneven terrain
zh-hant	由於地形不平坦，建築物 {entity} 可能會倒塌

en	Monthly Unity consumed
zh-hant	每月消耗的凝聚力

en	Monthly Unity that is currently being consumed

en	Monthly Unity consumed when operational (currently not consuming)

en	Monthly Unity required to operate (currently not enough)

en	Emergency quick-repair that costs Unity
zh-hant	消耗凝聚力緊急快速修復

en	Status
zh-hant	狀態

en	Overheated
zh-hant	過熱

en	No animals
zh-hant	沒有動物

en	No food
zh-hant	沒有飼料

en	Broken
zh-hant	故障

en	Clearing
zh-hant	清除中

en	No servers
zh-hant	沒有伺服器

en	Growing
zh-hant	生長中

en	Low fertility
zh-hant	肥力過低

en	No crop selected
zh-hant	未選擇作物

en	No water
zh-hant	缺水

en	Full output
zh-hant	輸出已滿

en	Full storage
zh-hant	儲存已滿

en	Idle
zh-hant	閒置

en	Invalid placement
zh-hant	無效放置

en	Low power
zh-hant	電力不足

en	Missing coolant
zh-hant	缺乏水冷

en	Missing input
zh-hant	沒有輸入

en	Needs fuel
zh-hant	需要燃料

en	No computing
zh-hant	計算力不足

en	No jobs
zh-hant	沒有任務

en	No recipe
zh-hant	沒有配方

en	Not connected via shaft
zh-hant	發電軸未連結

en	Not connected
zh-hant	未連結

en	No Unity
zh-hant	缺乏凝聚力

en	No workers
zh-hant	沒有工人

en	Partially stuck

en	Paused
zh-hant	暫停中

en	Can't research
zh-hant	無法研究

en	Resource depleted
zh-hant	資源耗竭

en	Arriving
zh-hant	到達

en	Departing
zh-hant	出發

en	Docked
zh-hant	停泊

en	Exploring
zh-hant	探索中

en	In battle
zh-hant	戰鬥中

en	On the move
zh-hant	航行中

en	No orders
zh-hant	無指令

en	Waiting for products
zh-hant	等待產品中

en	Products missing
zh-hant	缺少產品

en	Working
zh-hant	工作中

en	Working ({0})
zh-hant	工作中({0})

en	Navigation overlay
zh-hant	切換導航圖層

en	Shows overlay that explains where this vehicle can or cannot drive.
zh-hant	顯示該種車輛可行駛的圖層。

en	Number of workers needed
zh-hant	需要的工人數量

en	Currently assigned workers
zh-hant	目前已指派的工人

en	Number of workers required when operational (no workers assigned at this moment)
zh-hant	運作時需要的工人數量 (現在沒有工人指派到此)

en	Copy error

en	View error

en	Send error reports
zh-hant	傳送錯誤報告

en	Allows us to send anonymous reports of errors that occur during your gameplay. This helps us to discover issues quickly and make the game better for everyone.
zh-hant	讓您把遊戲中遭遇的錯誤傳送匿名報告給我們。這能幫助我們快速發現問題，並且使遊戲體驗更佳。

en	No established contracts. Time to close a new deal?
zh-hant	沒有已設定的合約。是時候談些新交易了？

en	Established contracts
zh-hant	已訂定的合約

en	Lists all the established contracts. These contracts might cost monthly Unity. Established contract can be cancelled only if it is not assigned to any cargo depot.
zh-hant	列出所有已建立的合約。這些合約每月會消耗固定的凝聚力。只有未分配到任何貨運站的情況下，才能取消已建立的合約。

en	Average water collection
zh-hant	平均集水量

en	Produces salt by evaporating residual water from brine.
zh-hant	將鹽水蒸發去除殘餘水分以製造鹽。

en	Evaporation pond
zh-hant	蒸發池

en	Produces salt by evaporating residual water from brine. The process is accelerated by utilizing a set of electric heaters.
zh-hant	將鹽水蒸發去除殘餘水分以製造鹽，額外多了電熱器能讓整個過程加快。

en	Evaporation pond (heated)
zh-hant	蒸發池(加熱)

en	{entity} has no compatible truck
zh-hant	{entity} 沒有適合的卡車

en	Suitable for mining any terrain with max bucket capacity of {0}. It is too tall and it cannot go under transports, use ramps to cross them.
zh-hant	適用於挖掘最大鏟斗容量為 {0} 的任何地形。它太高了，不能從輸送帶下方通過，要使用坡道越過。

en	Small excavator
zh-hant	小型挖掘機

en	This is a serious mining machine with max bucket capacity of {0}! It is too tall and it cannot go under transports, use ramps to cross them.
zh-hant	這是一台最大容量為 {0} 的挖礦機！它太高了，不能送輸送帶下方通過，要使用坡道越過。

en	Excavator
zh-hant	挖掘機

en	Excavator

en	Extremely large excavator that can mine any terrain with ease. It has bucket capacity of {0}. It cannot go under transports due to its size, use ramps to cross them.
zh-hant	這是一台可以在任何地形挖掘的超大型挖礦機，最大容量為 {0} 。它的體積龐大不能送輸送帶下方通過，要使用坡道越過。

en	Mega excavator
zh-hant	巨型挖掘機

en	Mega excavator
zh-hant	巨型挖掘機

en	Filters {0}% of pollutants from hot exhaust gasses by extracting useful resources.
zh-hant	通過提取有用資源，從熱廢氣中過濾掉 {0}% 的污染物。

en	Exhaust scrubber
zh-hant	廢氣洗滌器

en	Exit to main menu
zh-hant	退出到主選單

en	Our ship has discovered {0}!
zh-hant	我們的船發現了{0}！

en	Found some loot!
zh-hant	發現了一些戰利品！

en	Nothing found!
zh-hant	沒有任何東西！

en	Area explored!
zh-hant	已探索的區域！

en	Export to string
zh-hant	匯出成字串

en	Export
zh-hant	輸出

en	Trucks priority for removal of stored fuel.
zh-hant	卡車運走燃料的優先程度。

en	Truck priority for removal of stored cargo.
zh-hant	卡車運走貨物的優先程度。

en	Trucks priority for removal of stored product.
zh-hant	卡車運走儲存物資的優先程度。

en	Export routes
zh-hant	自訂輸出路線

en	Failures & outages
zh-hant	失效與停擺

en	Crop planted
zh-hant	已種植的作物

en	Estimated average production per month of all crops in the schedule. This estimate is based on the crop growth time and soil fertility equilibrium (or the target fertility set via the slider below). Losses incurred due to lack of fertility or water are not included in this estimate. However, extra time incurred by slots that have no yield is included. To see how much food is needed, check your food market consumption report.
zh-hant	根據當前的肥力估算的每月平均產量。因缺水造成的延誤不列入計算，但是為了增加作物而讓土壤更加肥沃所產生的額外時間則列入計算。如果要瞭解需要多少食物，請查看您的食品市場消費報告。

en	Crop selection
zh-hant	選擇作物

en	Fertility
zh-hant	肥力

en	Fertility equilibrium: {0}
zh-hant	肥力平衡: {0}

en	Fertility equilibrium is a value to which soil fertility will converge naturally for the current crop schedule. At the equilibrium, crop fertility consumption is equal to the natural replenishment rate. If there are multiple crops setup in a rotation, this value is only approximate since each crop may have different equilibrium value. Note that equilibrium does not take fertilizer into account.
zh-hant	肥力平衡是土壤肥力在當前作物計劃中自然收斂的值。當處於平衡狀態時，作物肥力消耗等於自然補充率。如果在輪作中設置了多種作物，則該值僅是近似值，因為每種作物可能具有不同的平衡值。請注意，肥力平衡不考慮肥料。

en	Natural replenish
zh-hant	自然恢復

en	Monthly rate at which the soil fertility replenishes naturally (without fertilizer).The less fertile soil, the higher replenish rate. When soil fertility is above 100%, natural replenishment will be negative and fertility will slowly decrease.
zh-hant	土壤肥力無施肥之下的每月自然恢復率。土壤越肥沃，恢復率越高。當土壤肥力在100%以上時，自然恢復率變負，肥力將緩慢下降。

en	Fertility needed: {0}
zh-hant	所需肥力：{0}

en	Amount of extra fertility needed on average (for the current crop rotation) in order to reach target fertility level. This extra fertility needs to be supplied with fertilizer.
zh-hant	為了達到目標肥力水平，平均需要的額外肥力（當前輪作）。這種額外的肥力需要由肥料提供。

en	TARGET: {0}
zh-hant	目標: {0}

en	Soil fertility affects crop yield, with 60% fertility there will be only 60% yield. Most crops consume fertility by growing. Fertility replenishes naturally when below 100%, or it can be increased by growing crops that provide fertility, or by using fertilizers. Growing the same crops after each other increases their fertility consumption. Thus, it is advantageous to rotate different crops.
zh-hant	有些作物在每次收穫後都會降低農場的肥力。肥力會用於計算最終作物產量百分比。因此，在 50% 的肥力下，只有 50% 的產量。肥力可以通過種植綠肥或提供肥料來補充。連種植相同的作物會消耗更多肥力。因此，輪種是有利的。

en	Fertility consumption is increased due to lack of rotation.
zh-hant	由於沒有輪作，肥力消耗增加。

en	Soil fertility
zh-hant	土壤肥力

en	1 fertilizer -> {0}
zh-hant	1肥力->{0}

en	How much soil fertility is provided by each unit of stored fertilizer.
zh-hant	每單位儲存的肥料提供多少土壤肥力。

en	Max fertilization: {0}
zh-hant	最大肥力: {0}

en	Maximum fertilization target achievable with currently stored fertilizer.
zh-hant	使用當前儲存的肥料可實現的最大肥力目標。

en	Stored Fertilizer
zh-hant	儲存的肥料

en	Fertilizers can be used to artificially increase soil fertility above its natural equilibrium. Some fertilizers can even raise soil fertility above 100%. Use the green slider to set the desired fertilization target. Fertilizer has to be delivered via pipes. When different types of fertilizers are delivered, their properties will be proportionally mixed.
zh-hant	肥料可以人為地將土壤肥力提高到其自然平衡之上。有些肥料甚至可以將土壤肥力提高到 100% 以上。使用綠色游標設置所需的施肥目標。肥料必須通過管道輸送。使用不同類型的肥料時，它們的特性將按比例混合。

en	Fertilizers overview
zh-hant	肥料概述

en	Fertilizers overview
zh-hant	肥料概述

en	Irrigation tank
zh-hant	灌溉水箱

en	Amount of stored water ready for irrigation. Farm will automatically start irrigation when soil water level is low. Irrigation will be always off during rain.
zh-hant	準備灌溉的儲存水量。當土壤水位低時，農場將自動開始灌溉。下雨時則關閉灌溉。

en	Click '+' to start growing
zh-hant	按“+”開始種植

en	Allows growing various crops. Can be used for food production. This farm depends on rain only. To supply water from external source it needs to be upgraded.
zh-hant	允許種植各種作物。可用於生產食品。這個農場只依賴雨水。如果想要從外部供水的話，就需要升級農場。

en	Farm
zh-hant	農場

en	Irrigated farm that can be connected to a source of water or fertilizer. That could be useful.
zh-hant	可以連接到水源或肥料來源的灌溉農場。那很有用。

en	Irrigated Farm
zh-hant	灌溉農場

en	Has {0} increased crop yield compared to the basic farm. Crops also require {1} extra water and fertility.
zh-hant	與基本農場相比，作物產量提高了 {0}。作物還需要額外 {1} 的水和肥力。

en	Greenhouse
zh-hant	溫室

en	Greenhouse II
zh-hant	溫室 II

en	Avg. need
zh-hant	平均所需

en	Soil water level
zh-hant	土壤水位

en	Every crop needs water to grow based on its water requirements. If there is not enough water, the crop will stop growing and will start to wither. If water is not provided over longer periods of time, the crop can dry out, forcing a premature harvest. Water replenishes during the rain. Later, farms can be upgraded with an irrigation system that can provide water at any time. When nothing is growing on the farm, water will slowly evaporate. Crops can start growing only when soil has some water.
zh-hant	每種作物都需要有符合的需水量才能生長。如果沒有足夠的水，作物將停止生長並開始枯萎。如果長時間不供水，作物可能會變乾，因而需要提早收割。下雨時會補水。之後，農場可以升級為可以隨時供水的灌溉系統。當農場裡沒有作物生長時，水會慢慢蒸發。只有當土壤有一些水分時，作物才能開始生長。

en	Farm yield increased by {0}, water demands by {1}
zh-hant	農場產量增加 {0}，耗水量增加 {1}

en	Farming boost
zh-hant	提振農業

en	Fast breeder reactor is a nuclear reactor in which the fission chain reaction is sustained by fast neutrons. This process needs highly enriched fuel and produces large amounts of heat. The core containing enriched fuel is surrounded by a blanket of fissionable material which is bombarded by the fast neutrons and transformed into fissile fuel. This process also allows to burn transuranic isotopes which would normally take thousands of years to decay. This reactor does not use solid fuel rods, instead, its fuel is dissolved in molten salt. It runs under higher operating temperatures to produce super pressurized steam (800 °C). If the core is overheated and no emergency cooling is available, the reactor will automatically shut off by draining its molten fuel out of the reactor, all fuel will be lost, and the reactor will be damaged. This plant can be set up to effectively provide up to {0} MW of electricity when running on full power.
zh-hant	快中子增殖反應爐是一種使用快中子來維持連鎖反應的核反應爐，反應過程需要高度濃縮的燃料且會產生大量的熱。作為核心的濃縮燃料被一層可孕的圍包材料包圍，在被快中子轟擊後圍包材料會嬗變為可分裂核種，且可轉化半衰期長達數十萬年的超鈾元素嬗變為半衰期數十年的中等壽命分裂產物。這種反應爐不使用固態燃料棒，而是將燃料溶解在熔融鹽類中，並運作在更高的的溫度下以生產高壓蒸氣（800°C）。當反應爐核心過熱且無法緊急冷卻時，反應爐會自動將熔融的燃料排出並自動關閉，所有的燃料將會損失且反應爐將會受損。有效提供{0}百萬瓦的電力。

en	Fast breeder reactor
zh-hant	快中子滋生式反應器

en	Employs microorganisms to convert sugars into other useful substances such as ethanol. The microorganisms employed here are not getting any salary (they just love sugar).
zh-hant	利用微生物將糖轉化為其他有用的物質，例如乙醇。這裡使用的微生物沒有任何薪水（他們只是喜歡糖）。

en	Fermentation tank
zh-hant	發酵槽

en	Location: {0}
zh-hant	位置：{0}

en	File size
zh-hant	檔案大小

en	Fir tree
zh-hant	冷杉

en	Can burn combustible liquids and gasses but produces pollution.
zh-hant	能燃燒可燃液體和氣體，但會產生污染。

en	Flare
zh-hant	燃燒塔

en	Transports units of solid products.
zh-hant	運輸固體產品。

en	Transports units of solid products. Its throughput is {0} times increased compared to the previous tier.
zh-hant	運輸固體產品。與前一等級相比，其吞吐量增加了 {0} 倍。

en	Allows sorting of products.
zh-hant	允許對產品進行分類。

en	Flat sorter
zh-hant	平面分類器

en	Flat conveyor
zh-hant	平面輸送帶

en	Flat conveyor II
zh-hant	平面輸送帶 II

en	Flat conveyor III
zh-hant	平面輸送帶 III

en	The Ship
zh-hant	艦隊

en	Press the shortcut key to flip
zh-hant	按下快速鍵來鏡面翻轉

en	Flywheel is able to store {0} worth of mechanical power as inertia of a spinning mass. It slowly loses power only if all other entities on the same shaft are idle (not consuming or producing mechanical power).
zh-hant	飛輪能夠將 {0} 的機械動力儲存為旋轉物質的慣性。只有當同一軸上的所有其他實體都閒置（不消耗或產生機械動力）時，它才會慢慢失去動力。

en	Flywheel
zh-hant	飛輪

en	Makes the camera follow this vehicle. Pan camera or click this button to cancel.
zh-hant	鎖定攝影鏡頭追蹤這輛車。平移攝影鏡頭或點擊此按鍵取消。

en	Food
zh-hant	食物

en	{0} category satisfied
zh-hant	{0} 項種類滿足

en	Carbs
zh-hant	碳水化合物

en	Protein
zh-hant	蛋白質

en	Treats
zh-hant	點心

en	Vitamins
zh-hant	維生素

en	Food consumption increased by {0}
zh-hant	食物消耗量增加了 {0}

en	Plenty of food
zh-hant	食物充裕

en	Food consumption reduced by {0}
zh-hant	食物消耗量減少了 {0}

en	Food saver
zh-hant	節省食物

en	feeds {0} person
zh-hant	為{0}人提供食物

en	This food category participates in health bonus if provided.
zh-hant	如果有的話，此食品類別將提供健康獎勵。

en	Health bonus
zh-hant	健康獎勵

en	Providing food from multiple categories can increase health of your population. A food category can participate in health bonus if it has a health icon next to it. It requires at least two categories to be satisfied before a bonus is provided.
zh-hant	提供多種類別的食物可以提高人口健康水平。如果食物類別旁有健康圖標，則可以提供健康獎勵。至少要滿足兩種類別的食物，才會提供獎勵。

en	Food in settlement
zh-hant	定居點的食物

en	Shows all the food available in the settlement together with information on consumption and benefits. Food is divided into categories, providing food from multiple categories can provide health benefit. If you provide variety of food, the total consumption distributes across all the different types of food provided. Providing variety of food can also be a great source of Unity.
zh-hant	顯示定居點中所有可用的食物，以及有關消費和獎勵的信息。食物分門別類，提供多種食物可以提供健康獎勵。如果您提供多種食物，則總消費量會平均分散消費所提供的各類食物。提供多種食物也是凝聚力的重要來源。

en	Shows for how long the current food supply lasts. Counts only supply stored in food markets attached to settlements.
zh-hant	顯示目前的食物供應能維持多久。只計算在定居點附屬的食品市場中的食物供給。

en	Grinds organic products into a fine powder or oil.
zh-hant	將有機產品研磨成細粉或油。

en	Mill
zh-hant	磨

en	Food
zh-hant	食物

en	Can produce different types of food from given ingredients.
zh-hant	可以用提供的原料生產不同種類的食物。

en	Food processor
zh-hant	食品加工設施

en	Food supply
zh-hant	食物供給

en	The food supply available in this settlement. Based on the sum of all the food stored in the attached food markets.
zh-hant	該開拓地中可用的食物供給量。根據附屬食品市場儲存的所有食品總和。

en	Enables assignment of tree planters and tree harvesters to designated forestry areas. Only designated forestry areas within the influence of the tower can be used.
zh-hant	使植樹機和伐木機可以被指派到指定的林業區域。只有在塔的影響範圍內的指定林業區域才能被使用。

en	Forestry control tower
zh-hant	林務管制塔

en	No limit
zh-hant	無限制

en	VSync
zh-hant	垂直同步(VSync)

en	Synchronize with screen refresh rate
zh-hant	與螢幕刷新率同步

en	VSync x2
zh-hant	垂直同步(VSync) x2

en	Synchronize with screen, every other frame
zh-hant	每隔一格畫面與螢幕同步

en	Fuel
zh-hant	燃料

en	Fuel available
zh-hant	可用燃料

en	Fuel for ship
zh-hant	船艦用燃料

en	Move the left green slider to the right to make this building transfer the stored fuel into the ship. This building will also request trucks to keep its storage filled up to the green marker.
zh-hant	將左邊的綠色滑動條移到右邊，使該建築物將儲存的燃料轉移到船上。該建築物還將使卡車把儲存空間填滿至綠色標記處。

en	per a single journey
zh-hant	每趟

en	Vehicles fuel consumption reduced by {0}
zh-hant	車輛燃料消耗降低 {0}

en	Vehicles fuel saver
zh-hant	節省燃料

en	Hydrogen fuel station
zh-hant	加氫站

en	{entity} has no fuel pipe connected
zh-hant	{entity} 沒有連接燃料管線

en	{entity} is out of fuel
zh-hant	{entity} 燃料耗盡

en	Trucks assigned to a fuel station will automatically refuel excavators and tree harvesters at their working site so they don't waste their time going for fuel on their own.
zh-hant	指派在加油站的卡車將自動為挖掘機和伐木機在它們的工作區加油，這樣就不會浪費它們自己去加油的時間。

en	Fuel station
zh-hant	加油站

en	Provides increased storage and refueling rate compared to the previous tier.
zh-hant	指定的卡車將在採礦現場自動為挖掘機加油因此不會浪費時間。與前一階級相比可以提供更高的存量與加油效率。

en	Fuel station II
zh-hant	加油站 II

en	Fuel station III
zh-hant	加油站 III

en	Fuel tank
zh-hant	燃料槽

en	Extra fuel tank
zh-hant	額外的燃料槽

en	Game
zh-hant	遊戲

en	Base health
zh-hant	基礎健康

en	Affects the baseline health of your population.
zh-hant	影響人口的健康基準值。

en	Consumer out of computing
zh-hant	設備算力不足

en	Construction costs
zh-hant	建設成本

en	Affects construction costs of entities such as machines, building, vehicles.
zh-hant	影響機器、建築、車輛等實體的建設成本。

en	Consumer out of maintenance
zh-hant	設備維護不足

en	Deconstruction refund
zh-hant	拆解退還

en	Affects how much material is returned back when deconstructing buildings, machines and vehicles.

en	Disease mortality rate
zh-hant	疾病死亡率

en	Contracts profitability
zh-hant	合約利潤度

en	Extra free goods received when trading via contracts.
zh-hant	透過合約進行交易時獲得了額外的產品。

en	Extra starting materials
zh-hant	額外的起始材料

en	Extra starting materials and materials returned when scrapping ruined buildings. Affects also extra size of island's crude oil deposits.
zh-hant	回收已毀壞的建築物時，提供的額外起始材料和額外材料。

en	Farms yield
zh-hant	農場產量

en	Affects yield of all farms and greenhouses.
zh-hant	影響所有農場和溫室的產量。

en	Fuel consumption
zh-hant	燃料消耗

en	Affects fuel consumption of vehicles and cargo ships.
zh-hant	影響車輛和貨輪的燃料消耗。

en	Pump out of water
zh-hant	水泵缺水

en	Loan conditions
zh-hant	貸款條件

en	Maintenance consumption
zh-hant	維修消耗

en	Mixed ore sorting
zh-hant	混合礦石分揀

en	If enabled, mined mixed materials in trucks must be processed at a dedicated sorting facility
zh-hant	啟用後，在卡車上的開採混合物必須在專用的分揀設施進行處理

en	Pollution impact
zh-hant	污染影響

en	Affects pollution intensity.
zh-hant	影響污染強度。

en	Consumer out of power
zh-hant	設備電力不足

en	Power for belts & storages
zh-hant	傳送帶與儲倉的電力消耗

en	Determines whether belts & storages will consume power and how. If power is set to '{0}', belts & storages will NOT work when low on power. If set to '{1}', power is consumed with the highest priority but belts & storages will still work despite having no power. Finally, power consumption for belts & storages can be disabled entirely.
zh-hant	決定傳送帶和儲存設施是否消耗電力以及如何消耗。 如果設定為「{0}」，當電力不足時傳送帶和儲存設施將無法運作。 如果設定為「{1}」，傳送帶和儲存設施會以最高優先順序消耗電力，但是沒有電力時仍可正常運作。 最後，傳送帶和儲存設施的電力消耗也可以完全禁用。

en	Quick actions cost
zh-hant	快速動作成本

en	Adjusts the Unity cost for quick actions, like quick delivery
zh-hant	調整快速動作（例如快速交付）的凝聚力成本

en	Quick repair
zh-hant	快速修復

en	Rainwater yield
zh-hant	降雨量

en	Affects how much water is generated from rain.
zh-hant	影響降雨所產生的水量。

en	Research cost
zh-hant	研究成本

en	Adjusts the amount of time and resources required for each research task.
zh-hant	調整每項研究任務所需的時間和資源量。

en	Ore mining yield
zh-hant	礦石開採量

en	Increases or reduces the mined amount of ores and sand. If increased, excavators will mine more ore from the same-sized deposit compared to what they would mine for standard setting.
zh-hant	增加或減少礦石和沙子的開採量。如果增加，相较於標準設定， 挖掘機將從相同規模的礦床中開採出更多的礦石。

en	Settlement consumption
zh-hant	定居點消費

en	Affects how much food, services, goods is consumed by your population.
zh-hant	影響您的民眾消耗多少食物、服務和商品。

en	Ship out of fuel
zh-hant	船隻燃料耗盡

en	Solar power production
zh-hant	太陽能發電量

en	Affects how much electricity is generated by solar panels
zh-hant	影響太陽能板的發電量

en	Starvation effects
zh-hant	飢餓時影響

en	Trees growth speed
zh-hant	樹木生長速度

en	Affects how fast trees grow.
zh-hant	影響樹木的生長速度。

en	Unity generation
zh-hant	凝聚力生成

en	Affects how much Unity is produced in settlements.
zh-hant	影響在定居點中產生多少凝聚力。

en	Vehicle out of fuel
zh-hant	車輛燃料耗盡

en	Weather
zh-hant	天氣

en	World mine out of Unity
zh-hant	凝聚力不足時的世界地圖礦脈

en	World mines deposits
zh-hant	世界地圖礦產的礦藏

en	Affects size of deposits in the world mines (for instance quartz mines or oil rigs).
zh-hant	影響世界地圖的礦脈（例如石英礦或石油井）中資源的多少。

en	A tough challenge with unforgiving mechanics for experienced Captains
zh-hant	針對經驗豐富的船長而設的艱鉅挑戰，擁有無情的機制

en	For experienced players only
zh-hant	只適合有經驗的玩家

en	Admiral
zh-hant	上將

en	Custom
zh-hant	自訂

en	Additional bonuses and mechanics make this highly recommended for new players
zh-hant	額外的獎勵和機制讓這個選項非常適合新玩家

en	For players who want a smooth sail
zh-hant	適合希望一帆風順的玩家

en	Sailor
zh-hant	水手

en	An experience that balances consumption and production for more challenge
zh-hant	一個平衡消耗與生產的體驗，帶來更多挑戰

en	For players who seek some adventure
zh-hant	適合尋求冒險的玩家

en	Captain
zh-hant	船長

en	FPS limit in game
zh-hant	遊戲中FPS限制

en	The game failed to initialize. Please file a bug report if this issue persists.
zh-hant	游戲啟動失敗，如果這狀況持續發生，請將錯誤報告發送給我們。

en	The game failed to initialize likely due to a mod, see logs for more info.
zh-hant	游戲啟動失敗，可能是由於模組引起，請查看日誌獲取更多資訊。

en	The game failed to initialize due to insufficient system memory. Try closing other programs to free-up memory.
zh-hant	游戲啟動失敗，原因是系統記憶體不足。嘗試關閉其他程序以釋放記憶體。

en	Getting started
zh-hant	小試牛刀

en	Challenges
zh-hant	挑戰

en	Realism
zh-hant	寫實化

en	It's over. There are no more people on this island. I wonder what could I have done to prevent this...
zh-hant	結束了。這座島上已經沒有人了。我想知道要怎麼做才能防止這種情況發生......

en	It's over!
zh-hant	遊戲結束了！

en	Cannot load
zh-hant	載入失敗

en	Failed to write save data to '{0}': {1} Ensure that the game has access rights to the save directory and there is enough free space on the drive. Access can be blocked by antivirus software or by Windows feature called 'Controlled Folder Access'.
zh-hant	無法將存檔數據寫入 '{0}': {1} 請確保遊戲對存檔目錄具有訪問權限，並且硬碟上有足夠的可用空間。防毒軟件或Windows的「受控資料夾存取權」功能可能會阻止訪問。

en	Failed to save the game '{0}': {1} If you are using mods, please ensure they are compatible with the current game version. Otherwise, file a bug report including this error message and your logs, so we can investigate.

en	Could not load the given save, file is empty or does not exist: {0}.
zh-hant	無法載入指定的存檔，檔案內容是空的或檔案不存在：{0}。

en	Could not load the given save file as it was missing a mod '{0}' (version {1}, type '{2}').
zh-hant	無法載入選定的存檔，因為它缺少 mod「{0}」（版本 {1}，類型「{2}」）。

en	If you still wish to load this save file, quit the game, go to Steam > Properties > Betas and select {0} version in the dropdown. Steam will then download the older game version for you. Any features added into this version will not be available in the previous ones.
zh-hant	如果您仍希望載入此存檔，請退出遊戲，進入 Steam > 屬性 > 測試版，然後在下拉選單中選擇 {0} 版本。Steam 將會為您下載較早的遊戲版本。在先前的版本中將無法使用此版本中新增的任何功能。

en	This save file is from a newer game version ({0}) than what is currently supported ({1}). Are you on an old Steam branch?
zh-hant	無法載入選定的存檔，因為它是來自較目前支援版本 ({0}) 還要新的遊戲版本 ({1}) 。您是在舊版本的 Steam 分支上嗎？

en	This save file is from an older game version ({0}) which is not supported by this version of the game.
zh-hant	無法載入指定的存檔，因為它屬於不再受支援的舊遊戲版本 ({0}) 。

en	Game seed
zh-hant	游戲種子

en	Affects randomization used in places like weather generation or world map layout. Does not affect map generation
zh-hant	會影響諸如天氣生成或世界地圖佈局中使用的隨機化技術。不影響地圖生成

en	Game speed
zh-hant	遊戲速度

en	Provides permanent disposal of gases such as carbon dioxide by dissolving them in a liquid and injecting them under pressure into the ground. Has no pollution effect. Can be built only on top of a limestone deposit.
zh-hant	將二氧化碳等氣體溶解在液體中並用壓力將其注入地下，永久性地處理二氧化碳等氣體。不會有污染。只能建在石灰石礦床上。

en	Gas injection pump
zh-hant	氣體注入泵

en	Game time
zh-hant	遊戲時間

en	General
zh-hant	一般資訊

en	General
zh-hant	概要

en	Casts molten glass into glass sheets
zh-hant	將熔融玻璃澆鑄成平板玻璃

en	Glass maker
zh-hant	玻璃製造機

en	Casts molten glass into glass sheets and with much greater efficiency
zh-hant	將熔融玻璃澆鑄成平板玻璃，效率更高

en	Glass maker II
zh-hant	玻璃製造機 II

en	Global maintenance status
zh-hant	整體維護狀態

en	Shows the global state of maintenance. Any excessive maintenance is stored in the global buffer. If global buffer is full, maintenance depots pause their progress. If the buffer is empty it typically means there is a lack of maintenance.
zh-hant	顯示整體維護狀態。任何過多的維護都存儲在整體緩衝區中。如果整體緩衝區已滿，維修站將會暫停運作。如果緩衝區是空的，通常意味著缺乏維護。

en	Global need:
zh-hant	全球需求量：

en	Activate {0} edict in your {1}
zh-hant	在您的{1}中執行{0}法令

en	Advanced oil processing
zh-hant	進階石油加工

en	Build another {0} to produce {1}
zh-hant	建造另一個 {0} 以製造 {1}

en	Assign trucks {0} to {1}
zh-hant	將卡車{0}分配給{1}

en	Assign {0} to the {1} to have it automatically refuel all your excavators
zh-hant	將 {0} 指定給 {1}，讓它自動為你的所有挖土機加油

en	Build {0}
zh-hant	建造 {0}

en	Build and connect {0}
zh-hant	建造並連接 {0}

en	Build {0} and connect it to {1}
zh-hant	建造 {0} 並將其連接到 {1}

en	Build {0} and connect it to {1} and {2}
zh-hant	建造 {0} 並將其連接到 {1}和 {2}

en	Build {0} and connect it to {1} using a pipe
zh-hant	建造 {0} 並使用 管線 將其連接到 {1}

en	Build {0} and ensure {1} gets delivered from {2}
zh-hant	建造 {0} 並確保從 {2} 交付{1}

en	Build another {0}
zh-hant	建造另一個 {0}

en	Captain office
zh-hant	船長辦公室

en	Research and build {0} and attach it with {1}
zh-hant	研究並建造 {0} 再附加 {1}

en	Build {0}, assign it with {1} and connect it to the {2} using {3}
zh-hant	建造 {0}，為它分配 {1} 並使用 {3} 將它連接到 {2}

en	Build {0} for {1} and connect it to {2}
zh-hant	為 {1} 建造 {0} 並將其連接到 {2}

en	Build {0} on fertile ground (grass)
zh-hant	在肥沃的土地（草地）上建造{0}

en	Build {0} and connect it to a {1} with {2}
zh-hant	建造 {0} 並使用 {2} 將其連接到 {1}

en	Build {0} attached to the existing settlement
zh-hant	建造{0}並與現有定居點相連

en	Build {0} near the shore and enable a recipe to dump {1}
zh-hant	在海岸附近建造 {0} 並啟用配方來傾倒 {1}

en	Build {0} on an oil deposit and connect them to {1}
zh-hant	在石油礦藏上建造{0}並將它們連接到{1}

en	Start power production by building {0}
zh-hant	建造{0}開始發電

en	Advanced research
zh-hant	高級研究

en	Improve slag export
zh-hant	增加爐渣輸出

en	Build {0} and connect it to the existing {1} using a {2} to output {3}
zh-hant	建造{0}並使用{2}將其連接到現有的{1}，以輸出{3}

en	Build {0} and attach {1} to it and connect {2} pipe from the {3}
zh-hant	建造 {0} ，將 {1} 附加上去，並連接來自 {3} 的 {2} 管線

en	Build {0} and assign it {1}
zh-hant	建造 {0} 並分配給它 {1}

en	Build {0} attached to the settlement
zh-hant	建造附屬於定居點的 {0}

en	Construct new {0}
zh-hant	建造新的 {0}

en	Set up conveyor belts
zh-hant	設置輸送帶

en	Connect several machines using conveyor belts
zh-hant	使用輸送帶連接多台機器

en	Copper production
zh-hant	銅生產

en	Construction parts
zh-hant	建築零件

en	Automate crude oil import
zh-hant	原油自動進口

en	Designate a dumping zone for {0}
zh-hant	為 {0} 指定傾倒區

en	Disable truck import for the new {0} storage
zh-hant	為新的 {0} 儲槽停用卡車輸入

en	Find oil rig
zh-hant	尋找鑽油平台

en	Dump {0}
zh-hant	傾倒 {0}

en	Dump {0}
zh-hant	傾倒 {0}

en	Establish {0} mine and start mining {0}
zh-hant	建立{0}礦場並開始開採{0}

en	Explore first location on the world map with the ship
zh-hant	使用船隻探索在世界地圖上的第一個位置

en	Repair shipyard and set sail
zh-hant	修理碼頭並起航

en	Assign the {0} with {1} and drag the right (red) slider to the left to export / dump
zh-hant	給{0} 分配 {1} 並將右側（紅色）滑動桿向左拖動以輸出/傾倒

en	Store {0} in {1}
zh-hant	將 {0} 儲存在 {1} 中

en	Burn excess {0} in {1}
zh-hant	在 {1} 中燃燒多餘的 {0}

en	Food production
zh-hant	糧食生產

en	Food production II
zh-hant	糧食生產 II

en	Build a {0} near {1} deposit, assign {2} and {3} to it and set up mining designations.
zh-hant	在 {1} 礦床附近建造一個 {0}，將 {2} 和 {3} 分配給它並指定採礦目標。

en	Fuel station
zh-hant	加油站

en	Wait for the first harvest of potatoes
zh-hant	等待第一次收穫土豆

en	Start harvesting trees
zh-hant	開始砍伐樹木

en	Have your {0} import {1} from the {2}
zh-hant	讓您的 {0} 從 {2} 進口 {1}

en	Drag the left / green slider in the {0} to the right to make it actively request {1}
zh-hant	將 {0} 中的左邊/綠色滑動桿向右拖動，使其主動請求 {1}

en	Iron ore mining
zh-hant	鐵礦石開採

en	Iron production
zh-hant	鐵生產

en	Load crew to the ship
zh-hant	將船員裝載到船上

en	Maintenance
zh-hant	維護

en	Mine {0}
zh-hant	開採 {0}

en	Mine coal
zh-hant	開採煤礦

en	Pause the {0} to reduce the rate of refugees inbound
zh-hant	暫停 {0} 以降低難民入境率

en	Reduce refugees inbound
zh-hant	減少入境難民

en	Pause {0} to save on {1}
zh-hant	暫停 {0} 以節省 {1}

en	Population growth
zh-hant	人口增長

en	Coal power plant
zh-hant	燃煤電廠

en	Process {0}
zh-hant	處理{0}

en	Build {0} with {1} and {2} and enable recipe for copper ore processing
zh-hant	使用 {1} 和 {2} 建造{0} 並啟用銅礦石加工配方

en	Enable iron recipe that uses {0} in {1}
zh-hant	啟用在 {1} 中使用 {0} 的 鐵配方

en	Processing iron ore
zh-hant	加工鐵礦石

en	Produce {0}
zh-hant	生產{0}

en	Build a new {0} and produce {1}
zh-hant	建造 {0} 並生產 {1}

en	Produce {0} in {1}
zh-hant	在 {1} 中生產 {0}

en	Start recycling {1} to get some {0}
zh-hant	開始回收{1}以獲得一些{0}

en	Fill the ship with {0}
zh-hant	把船裝滿{0}

en	Discover {0} on the world map & repair it using your main ship
zh-hant	在世界地圖上發現 {0} 並使用您的主艦修理它

en	Repair {0}
zh-hant	修理{0}

en	Repair the ship
zh-hant	修船

en	Repair {0}
zh-hant	修理 {0}

en	Research {0}
zh-hant	研究 {0}

en	Research and build {0}
zh-hant	研究並建造 {0}

en	Research and upgrade to {0}
zh-hant	研究並升級到 {0}

en	Synthetic rubber
zh-hant	合成橡膠

en	Select recipe in {0} to produce {1}
zh-hant	在{0}中選擇配方來生產{1}

en	Water for the settlement
zh-hant	居住用水

en	Bricks production
zh-hant	生產磚

en	Construction II
zh-hant	建造 II

en	Diesel production
zh-hant	柴油生產

en	Trading
zh-hant	貿易

en	Vehicle parts
zh-hant	車輛零件

en	Start producing {0}
zh-hant	開始生產{0}

en	Stockpile diesel
zh-hant	庫存柴油

en	Stockpile products
zh-hant	庫存產品

en	Purchase {0} for {1} from the village on the world map
zh-hant	從世界地圖上的村莊用 {1} 購買 {0}

en	Produce {0} by converting {1}
zh-hant	通過轉換 {1} 生成 {0}

en	Wait for the first refugees to arrive
zh-hant	等待第一批難民的到來

en	Waste dumping
zh-hant	垃圾傾倒

en	Discover {0} by exploring with your ship
zh-hant	通過船隻探索來發現{0}

en	No need to rush this goal. Take your time and make sure to develop other parts of your industry as well.
zh-hant	不需要急於達成目標。慢慢來，確保你的其他工業也獲得良好發展。

en	Show completed items
zh-hant	顯示已完成的項目

en	Show locked items
zh-hant	顯示鎖定的項目

en	Skip this goal
zh-hant	跳過這個目標

en	Are you sure you want to skip this goal? You will miss on any rewards you would normally get on completion.
zh-hant	您確定要跳過此目標嗎？您將錯過在完成時通常能獲得的獎勵。

en	Majority of machines and vehicles require regular <bc>maintenance</bc>. You should research & build a {0} as soon as possible otherwise your equipment will start breaking down.
zh-hant	大多數機器和車輛需要定期<bc>維護</bc>。您應該盡快研究並建造 {0}，否則您的裝置將開始故障。

en	Click on the machine and then click on the recipe to activate it. Active recipe is marked with a green border around it. You can select multiple recipes in which case their priority is determined by their order.
zh-hant	點選機器，然後點選配方將其啟動。啟動的配方周圍標有綠色邊框。您可以選擇多個配方，在這種情況下，優先度將由它們的順序決定。

en	Connecting your machines with conveyor belts reduces the demand on your trucks.
zh-hant	將您的機器與輸送帶連接可以減少對卡車的需求。

en	You can always build more machines to accelerate your production.
zh-hant	你總是可以建造更多機器來加速你的生產。

en	Build your advanced oil processing complex close to shore in order to easily import crude oil via ships.
zh-hant	在靠近海岸的地方建造先進石油加工設施，以便通過船舶輕鬆進口原油。

en	You can build a pipe to connect the {0} to the {1} if they are nearby.
zh-hant	您可以建造一條管線將 {0} 連接到 {1}如果它們離得比較近。

en	To disable import from trucks, select the {0} and click on {1} under '{2}' section.
zh-hant	要停用卡車輸入，請選擇 {0} 並點選“{2}”下的 {1}。

en	To refuel your ship, select your {0} and drag the green fuel slider to the right.
zh-hant	要為您的船隻加油，請選擇您的 {0} 並將綠色燃料滑動桿拖動到右側。

en	You can prioritize {0} production by moving the {0} recipe higher in the recipes list. Recipe execution priority is based on their order. You can also build another furnace with metal casters to scale up your production.
zh-hant	您可以將 {0} 配方移到配方列表中更高的位置來優先生產 {0}。配方執行優先程度由上下順序決定。您還可以建造另一個帶有金屬腳輪的熔爐來擴大您的生產規模。

en	Back
zh-hant	返回

en	Golden surface
zh-hant	金質表面

en	Behold, the Golden Peak – a compact island shaded by a majestic peak of glittering gold! This map presents a distinctive challenge due to its numerous platforms set at different elevations, requiring strategic earthworking to unlock access to new locations for your factory. To expand your buildable territory even further, excavate mountains and higher elevation plateaus to expand your foundations and dump the tailings into the ocean to grow your island!
zh-hant	看，是金峰——一座被燦爛金色山峰蔭覆的緊湊小島！這幅地圖因其設有不同高度的眾多平台而呈現獨特的挑戰，需要策略性地進行土木工程來開闢通往新工廠地點的通道。為了進一步擴展你的可建造領域，挖掘山脈和更高的高原以擴展你的基礎，並將採礦剩餘物倒入海中以擴張你的島嶼！

en	The Golden Peak
zh-hant	金峰

en	Gold furnace
zh-hant	金熔爐

en	Next
zh-hant	下一頁

en	Enables you to click on a specific spot to manually order this vehicle to drive there
zh-hant	讓你可以手動命令該車輛駛向您點擊指定的地點

en	Go to contracts
zh-hant	前往合約

en	Shows the overall status of the reserve of groundwater. Groundwater is replenished during rain and can temporarily run out if pumped out too much.
zh-hant	顯示地下水儲量。地下水會經由降雨補充，如果抽水過多也可能暫時耗竭。

en	Shows the overall status of the ground reserve of crude oil in this deposit. This is a limited resource. We need to find a new one before we deplete it. Long-term source of crude oil needs to be found in the world map.
zh-hant	顯示該礦床的原油儲量。這是一個有限資源，我們需要在用完之前找到一個新的。需要在世界地圖上尋找長期的原油來源。

en	Disables natural pop growth
zh-hant	禁止人口自然增長

en	Growth pause
zh-hant	停止成長

en	Gun (basic)
zh-hant	船艦機槍(基礎)

en	Gun I (front)
zh-hant	船艦機槍I(前)

en	Gun I (rear)
zh-hant	船艦機槍I(後)

en	Gun II (front)
zh-hant	船艦機槍II(前)

en	Gun II (rear)
zh-hant	船艦機槍II(後)

en	Gun III (front)
zh-hant	船艦機槍III(前)

en	Gun III (rear)
zh-hant	船艦機槍III(後)

en	Enables you to declare edicts that can significantly affect your island's population and industry. Some edicts can provide you with benefits but may cost you monthly Unity. Other edicts can generate monthly Unity, but these typically require you to provides something in return. Edicts can be toggled anytime.
zh-hant	使您能夠宣佈可以顯著影響島上人口和工業的法令。一些法令可以為您帶來好處，但可能會讓您每月花費凝聚力。其他法令則可以每月生成凝聚力，但通常需要您提供一些東西作為回報。法令可以隨時切換。

en	Also adds {0} increase in quick trade volume.
zh-hant	同時增加 {0} 的快速交易量。

en	Health
zh-hant	健康

en	Health of your population can be affected by many factors which will be always listed in the table below. Positive health generates Unity and also leads to growth of your population. On the other hand, negative health gives penalty to Unity and leads to decrease of your population. There are settlements services that can help you to increase health of your population, such as clean water, healthcare or food variety.
zh-hant	您島上的人民健康可能會受到許多因素影響，這些因素將列在下表中。健康保持正值會產生凝聚力，也會導致人口增長。另一方面，健康負值會有凝聚力負面影響並導致人口減少。有一些定居點的服務可以幫助提高人口的健康水平，例如潔淨水源、醫療保健或食物多樣化。

en	Increase safety conditions to get extra +{0} health points.
zh-hant	加強安全以獲得額外的 +{0} 健康積點。

en	Health boost
zh-hant	健康增強

en	Hospitals
zh-hant	醫院

en	Air pollution
zh-hant	空氣污染

en	Ships pollution

en	Vehicles pollution

en	Base
zh-hant	基地

en	Disease
zh-hant	疾病

en	Edicts
zh-hant	法令

en	Food
zh-hant	食物

en	Healthcare
zh-hant	醫療保健

en	Landfill pollution
zh-hant	垃圾填埋場污染

en	Settlement waste
zh-hant	定居點垃圾

en	Water pollution
zh-hant	水污染

en	Heavy rain
zh-hant	大雨

en	Hit points
zh-hant	生命值

en	Not enough housing, settlement is overcrowded
zh-hant	沒有足夠的居住空間，殖民地已人滿為患

en	{0} homeless left the island due to lack of food.
zh-hant	由於缺乏食物，{0}個無家可歸者已經離開了島嶼。

en	Provides healthcare that increases overall health of your population, gives extra unity and also reduces negative effects of diseases. This building needs to be provided with medical supplies in order to work.
zh-hant	提供醫療保健以提高民眾的整體健康，並可提供額外的凝聚力並減少疾病的負面影響。這棟大樓需要配備醫療用品才能運作。

en	Clinic
zh-hant	診所

en	This clinic needs to be provided with medical supplies in order to provide its services to the attached settlement. The quality of the healthcare depends on the supplies provided. Consumption of supplies can temporary increase in case there is an active disease on the island.
zh-hant	該診所需要配備醫療用品，以便為所屬定居點提供服務。醫療保健的品質取決於所提供的醫療用品。如果島上有疾病肆虐，醫療用品的消耗可能會暫時增加。

en	Mortality reduction
zh-hant	死亡率降低

en	Reduces mortality rate of any ongoing disease. If for instance a disease has a mortality rate of 3% and the reduction is 2%, the final mortality rate will be 1%.
zh-hant	降低任何發生中疾病的死亡率。例如，若某種疾病的死亡率為 3%，而降低了 2%，則最終死亡率將為 1%。

en	Household appliances consumption increased by {0}, unity given for it increased by {1}
zh-hant	家電消費增加 {0}，凝聚力增加 {1}

en	More household appliances
zh-hant	更多家電

en	Household appliances
zh-hant	家電設備

en	Household goods consumption increased by {0}, unity given for it increased by {1}
zh-hant	居家用品消費增加 {0}，所提供的凝聚力增加 {1}

en	More household goods
zh-hant	更多居家用品

en	Household goods
zh-hant	居家用品

en	Primitive housing for {0} people made of shipping containers.
zh-hant	用集裝箱建造的 供{0} 人居住的原始住房。

en	Housing
zh-hant	居住空間

en	Housing can be either attached to an existing settlement to become part of it (and benefit from all the already provided services such as food). Or it can be placed independently to establish itself as a new settlement, in that case you need to attach it with service modules.
zh-hant	住房可以連結到現有的定居點，成為其一部分(並使用所有已經提供的服務，如食物等)。或者可以將它獨立放置，使 它成為一個新定居點，在這種情況下，您需要將服務模組與它連接。

en	Total capacity
zh-hant	總容量

en	Housing & services
zh-hant	居住空間與服務

en	Increased demands
zh-hant	需求增加

en	Housing has increased demands on top of its regular consumption. This is typical for more advanced tiers of housing.
zh-hant	居住空間除了其正常的消費以外還增加了需求。這對於更高等級的居住空間來說很典型。

en	Advanced housing for {0} people that provides more comfort. It can also provide a monthly Unity increase if the housing is provided with required services.
zh-hant	為 {0} 人提供更舒適的高級住房。如果為住房提供所需的服務，它還可以每月提供更多凝聚力。

en	Housing II
zh-hant	居住空間 II

en	Housing III
zh-hant	居住空間 III

en	Unity bonus
zh-hant	凝聚力獎勵

en	If all the needs listed below are satisfied, this housing will provide Unity bonus on top of its regular Unity it generates from all the services provided to it.
zh-hant	如果以下列出的所有需求都得到滿足，該住宅將從提供給它的所有服務所產生的常規凝聚力以外再提供凝聚力獎勵。

en	Transforms different fuel types between each other to help with consumption imbalance.
zh-hant	在不同的燃料類型之間互相轉換，以幫助解決消耗不平衡問題。

en	Cracking unit
zh-hant	裂解裝置

en	Hydrogen reformer
zh-hant	氫重組器

en	Important announcement
zh-hant	重要通知

en	Failed to import the given string.
zh-hant	提供的文字串導入失敗。

en	New blueprint added!
zh-hant	增加了新的藍圖!

en	Import from string
zh-hant	使用文字串導入

en	Import
zh-hant	進口

en	Truck priority for deliveries of materials that are requested to be loaded onto the ship.
zh-hant	要求將材料裝上卡車運到船上的優先等級。

en	Trucks priority for fuel deliveries.
zh-hant	卡車運送燃料的優先等級。

en	Truck priority for deliveries of materials needed for ship repairs and modifications.
zh-hant	卡車運送船艦修理和改裝所需材料的優先等級。

en	Trucks priority for deliveries of assigned product.
zh-hant	卡車運輸指定產品的優先等級。

en	Accept assigned only
zh-hant	只接受已分配車輛

en	Accept cargo import only via the assigned routes (this is set by default). If this is disabled, cargo can be delivered from anywhere (meaning that import routes are ignored).
zh-hant	僅通過指定的路線接受貨物進口（預設設定）。如果停用此功能，則可以從任何地方接收貨物（意味著忽略進口路線）。

en	Import routes
zh-hant	自訂輸入路線

en	Burns waste with much better efficiency than a basic burner. The process is energy positive and generates steam.
zh-hant	比基本燃燒器更高效地燃燒垃圾。該過程能源回報率正向，並產生蒸汽。

en	Incineration plant
zh-hant	焚化爐

en	Priority
zh-hant	優先度

en	Trucks will prioritize this operation to make it finish as soon as possible
zh-hant	卡車將優先執行此操作以儘快完成

en	Increase priority
zh-hant	提高優先度

en	Estimate for how long the current supply can feed the settlement. This estimate is increased in case there are also other types of food available in the settlement.
zh-hant	估計當前補給品可以供應定居點多長時間。如果定居點中還有其他類型的食物可用，則該估計值會增加。

en	High-power mixer for general materials mixing.
zh-hant	一般材料混合用的高速攪拌機。

en	Mixer
zh-hant	攪拌機

en	Mixer II
zh-hant	攪拌機 II

en	To prevent this illness in the future, prevent trash from piling up in your settlement.
zh-hant	為了防止將來發生這種疾病，請避免在您的定居點堆積垃圾。

en	Infection
zh-hant	傳染

en	settlement full of waste
zh-hant	定居點堆滿垃圾

en	Enable input
zh-hant	啟用輸入

en	Pause input
zh-hant	暫停輸入

en	Inputs
zh-hant	輸入

en	Explore the mysterious archipelago of Insula Mortis, a collection of islands shrouded in legend and intrigue. Unlocking access to neighboring isles requires mining through mountains and constructing land bridges, achieved by dumping materials into the ocean. Despite its wealth in natural resources, a legend tells that this place is cursed. None of the few scouts who made it back said anything about a curse though, so it’s probably nothing. Well, except for Jimmy - he may have screamed something about dead trees before we sedated him. If you want to give it a look yourself, though, I’m sure you’ll be fine.
zh-hant	探索神秘的死亡之島，這是被傳說和陰謀所籠罩的島嶼群。解鎖通往鄰近島嶼的途徑需要挖掘山脈並建造陸橋，這是通過將材料傾倒入海中達成的。 儘管這裡擁有豐富的自然資源，但有個傳說說這個地方是受詛咒的。然而，少數幾個能夠返回的偵察員中沒有人提到詛咒的事情，所以這可能沒什麼。嗯，除了吉米——在我們給他注射鎮定劑之前，他可能尖叫了些什麼關於枯死的樹。不過，如果你想親自去看看，我相信你會沒事的。

en	Insula mortis
zh-hant	死亡之島

en	{entity}: Invalid route assigned.
zh-hant	{entity}：分配的路徑無效。

en	Storage has export route but also has '{0}' slider set or truck export off, these modes are not compatible.
zh-hant	倉庫有輸出路線，但也設定了'{0}'滑塊或關閉了卡車輸出，這些設定不相容。

en	{entity}: Invalid route assigned.
zh-hant	{entity}：分配的路徑無效。

en	Storage has import route but also has '{0}' slider set or truck import off, these modes are not compatible.
zh-hant	倉庫有輸入路線但也設定了'{0}'滑塊或關閉了卡車輸入，這些設定不相容。

en	IN
zh-hant	進

en	OUT
zh-hant	出

en	Standard
zh-hant	標準

en	A balanced map. Great for beginners or casual players.
zh-hant	一個平衡的地圖。非常適合初學者或休閒玩家。

en	Difficult
zh-hant	困難

en	For skilled players who have some experience with the game already. Requires planning and trade-offs.
zh-hant	適合已經有一些游戲經驗的熟練玩家。需要計劃和權衡。

en	Challenging
zh-hant	有挑戰性

en	For players who are ready to fail and like to push their limits. Do not take success for granted.
zh-hant	適合於準備好失敗並喜歡挑戰極限的玩家。不要把成功視為理所當然。

en	Advanced
zh-hant	進階

en	A slightly more advanced map that may require some extra planning.
zh-hant	一張稍微高階一點的地圖，可能需要一些額外的規劃。

en	Apply changes

en	Clear designation
zh-hant	取消指定

en	Copy without configuration
zh-hant	不保留設定的複製

en	Hold while copying structures to exclude copying their configuration
zh-hant	複製建築時按住以避免複製其組態

en	Decrease speed
zh-hant	減速

en	Demolish entire transport
zh-hant	拆除整條輸送裝置

en	With quick remove (using Unity)
zh-hant	可快速移除(使用凝聚力)

en	Flip / Toggle mode
zh-hant	翻轉/切換模式

en	Free look mode
zh-hant	自由視角模式

en	Increase speed
zh-hant	加速

en	Jump to saved camera position {0}
zh-hant	跳至鏡頭位置 {0}

en	Jump to saved camera position {0}
zh-hant	跳至鏡頭位置 {0}

en	Jump to saved camera position {0}
zh-hant	跳至鏡頭位置 {0}

en	Toggle snapping

en	Lower down
zh-hant	降低高度

en	Move down
zh-hant	向下移動

en	Move left
zh-hant	向左移動

en	Move right
zh-hant	向右移動

en	Move up
zh-hant	向上移動

en	Move camera (hold)
zh-hant	移動鏡頭（按住）

en	Increase pan speed
zh-hant	增加移動速度

en	Toggle pause
zh-hant	暫停

en	Pause only
zh-hant	大量暫停

en	Hold to make the pause tool to only pause things instead of automatically toggling pause.
zh-hant	按住使得暫停工具強制暫停而不是自動切換暫停。

en	Camera auto-rotation
zh-hant	鏡頭自動旋轉

en	Take screenshot
zh-hant	截圖

en	Place multiple
zh-hant	放置多個

en	Primary action / select
zh-hant	主要動作 / 選擇

en	Raise up
zh-hant	提升高度

en	Redo

en	Rotate
zh-hant	旋轉

en	Rotate clock-wise
zh-hant	順時針旋轉

en	Rotate counter-clock-wise
zh-hant	逆時針旋轉

en	Save camera position {0}
zh-hant	保存鏡頭位置 {0}

en	Save camera position {0}
zh-hant	保存鏡頭位置 {0}

en	Save camera position {0}
zh-hant	保存鏡頭位置 {0}

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Alternative action / deselect
zh-hant	次要動作/取消選擇

en	Set game speed to {0}x
zh-hant	設置遊戲速度為 {0}x

en	Set game speed to {0}x
zh-hant	設置遊戲速度為 {0}x

en	Set game speed to {0}x
zh-hant	設置遊戲速度為 {0}x

en	Set game speed to {0}x
zh-hant	設置遊戲速度為 {0}x

en	Blueprints
zh-hant	藍圖

en	Captain's office (if constructed)

en	Clone
zh-hant	複製

en	Console
zh-hant	控制台

en	Copy
zh-hant	複製

en	Cut
zh-hant	剪下

en	Demolish / remove
zh-hant	拆除/移除

en	Dumping designations
zh-hant	指定傾倒區域

en	Copy (insta-copy)
zh-hant	複製 (立即複製)

en	Will also insta-copy on press while you are hovering over an entity
zh-hant	當你將滑鼠停在一個實體上時，也會在按下時即時複製

en	Cut (insta-cut)
zh-hant	剪下(立即剪下)

en	Will also insta-cut on press while you are hovering over an entity
zh-hant	當你將滑鼠停在一個實體上時，也會在按下時進行即時剪下

en	Leveling designations
zh-hant	整平範圍

en	World map
zh-hant	世界地圖

en	Mining designations
zh-hant	指定採礦區域

en	Pause tool
zh-hant	暫停工具

en	Toggle photo mode
zh-hant	切換照相模式

en	Photo mode allows taking high-quality screenshots (better quality than default screen-grab).
zh-hant	照片模式允許截取高品質的螢幕截圖（比默認螢幕截取品質更好）。

en	Toggle planning mode
zh-hant	切換規劃模式

en	Toggle price popup
zh-hant	啟用價格彈出

en	Debris removal tool

en	Recipes book
zh-hant	配方表

en	Research
zh-hant	研究

en	Resources visualization
zh-hant	資源可視化

en	Statistics
zh-hant	統計數據

en	Surface designations
zh-hant	表面指定

en	Trading
zh-hant	貿易界面

en	Transports menu
zh-hant	運輸界面

en	Harvesting designations
zh-hant	指定砍伐區域

en	Tutorials
zh-hant	教學模式

en	Unity tool
zh-hant	凝聚力工具

en	Upgrade tool
zh-hant	升級工具

en	Disallow turns
zh-hant	保持直線

en	Toggle port avoidance
zh-hant	輸入輸出路徑切換

en	Toggle snapping
zh-hant	開關吸附

en	Use alternative route
zh-hant	使用替代路徑

en	Undo

en	Zoom in
zh-hant	拉近鏡頭

en	Zoom out
zh-hant	拉遠鏡頭

en	to clear

en	to edit

en	Current research is too advanced for our lab
zh-hant	目前的研究對我們的實驗室來說太先進了

en	This lab requires a consumable input product in order to work
zh-hant	這個實驗室需要一個可消耗的輸入產品才能運作

en	Missing input products
zh-hant	缺乏輸入產品

en	Landmarks & decorations
zh-hant	地標及裝飾

en	Pumps water from the ground deposit which is replenished during rain. Has to be built on top of a groundwater deposit.
zh-hant	從地下水層中抽水，地下水層會在下雨時補充水量。必須建在地下水層之上。

en	Groundwater pump
zh-hant	地下水泵

en	Language
zh-hant	語言

en	Last month change: {0}
zh-hant	上個月的變化：{0}

en	Last month changes
zh-hant	上個月的變化

en	Summary of ongoing Unity gains and spendings from the last month. This does not contain one-time actions or income from settlement services.
zh-hant	上個月的凝聚力的持續收益和支出總結。這不包含一次性行動或居住服務收入。

en	Launches
zh-hant	發射

en	Fuel in rocket
zh-hant	火箭上的燃料

en	Auto-launch when ready
zh-hant	準備完成時自動發射

en	Lift off!
zh-hant	升空！

en	Start launch countdown!
zh-hant	開始發射倒數計時！

en	Launch control
zh-hant	發射控制

en	Unity per launch
zh-hant	每次發射給予的凝聚力

en	Sound suppression
zh-hant	噪音抑制

en	Layers
zh-hant	資源層

en	Allows raising or lowering units of solid products vertically.
zh-hant	可以將固體產品垂直升降。

en	Flat lift
zh-hant	平面貨品升降機

en	Allows raising or lowering loose products vertically.
zh-hant	可以將散料垂直升降。

en	Loose lift
zh-hant	U型貨品升降機

en	Limestone quarry
zh-hant	石灰石採石場

en	Load
zh-hant	載入存檔

en	Load game
zh-hant	載入存檔

en	Can't read this file!

en	Error opening the save file and reading its metadata. Try to restart the game. In case the issue persists, inspect logs for more information.
zh-hant	打開存檔並讀取其中繼資料時出錯。嘗試重啟遊戲。如果問題仍然存在，請檢查日誌以獲取更多資訊。

en	At least one mod that is required by the current save file is not installed. Install the missing mod or disable it to try run the game without it.
zh-hant	至少一個當前存檔所需的模組未安裝。安裝缺少的模組或停用它，嘗試在沒有該模組的情況下運行遊戲。

en	Mod loading is disabled, you need to enable mods in {0} or disable all the mods required by this save file.
zh-hant	模組載入已停用，您需要在 {0} 中啟用模組或停用此存檔所需的所有模組。

en	Loading ...
zh-hant	加載中 ...

en	Borrow
zh-hant	借貸

en	Click to accept this loan.

en	Borrow

en	Credit score

en	Shows how well you keep up with payments. A higher score means you can get better loan deals. Paying on time boosts your score, but missing payments lowers it, making it trickier to get new loans later on.

en	Debt

en	The loan duration sets your minimum annual payment. You can always repay your loan earlier.

en	Fee

en	A one-time fee applied to each new loan.

en	Interest rate

en	Annual interest rate applied to new loans. The rate varies with your credit score.

en	Interest accumulated so far

en	Lifetime interest

en	Max. loans

en	Determines the number of active loans you can have simultaneously.

en	The maximum you can borrow is based on your past production performance and credit score.

en	Volume multiplier

en	Affects the quantity you can borrow, adjusted based on your credit score.

en	New loan

en	Next payment

en	Payments are automatically taken from your trade dock. Ensure sufficient quantity is available.

en	in

en	Your production history doesn't meet the minimum criteria to borrow this product.

en	You've reached the limit for loans you can have at once.

en	You can't borrow more than {0}

en	You can't borrow less than {0}

en	Overdue!

en	Buffer closed

en	Repayment buffer opens {0} before each payment. This one opens in {1}.

en	Sets the priority for vehicles to deliver products to this buffer. A lower number indicates higher priority.

en	Loan payments

en	For every active loan, there's a product buffer in this dock. When a loan payment is due, products are deducted from the buffer to cover the payment. Trucks should regularly deliver payment products to the dock. Access for these deliveries opens up a few months before each due date. Rebuilding the dock won't affect payment capabilities.

en	Pay
zh-hant	支付

en	each year for the duration of:

en	Products will be delivered to your trading dock.
zh-hant	產品會送至您的貿易碼頭。

en	Remaining interest

en	Repay
zh-hant	還款

en	You need to input a valid quantity

en	Insufficient products in storage to make this payment.

en	Repay your loan directly from your storage silos to decrease your debt.

en	Start date

en	Starting loan

en	Left

en	Loan payment is overdue ({0})

en	Failed to collect payment for loan ({0})

en	Active loans

en	Products to lend

en	Loans
zh-hant	借貸

en	Allows you to borrow products from other settlements on the world map. Borrowed products are delivered to your trading dock. You must repay the borrowed quantity plus interest in annual installments. Payments are deducted from your trading dock, so ensure trucks regularly supply the dock.
zh-hant	允許您從世界地圖上的其他定居點借用產品。借來的產品會被運送到您的貿易碼頭。您必須按年度分期還款，包括借用數量加上利息。款項將從您的貿易碼頭扣除，因此請確保卡車定期供應碼頭。

en	Lenient
zh-hant	寬鬆

en	Firm
zh-hant	嚴格

en	{0} km away from our Island
zh-hant	距我們的島嶼 {0} 公里

en	{0} ship with battle score:
zh-hant	{0} 艘船艦戰鬥得分：

en	This location has {0}
zh-hant	此位置有 {0}

en	Ship on way
zh-hant	艦船在途中

en	Locked
zh-hant	鎖定

en	Locked for {0}

en	Level of detail (LOD)
zh-hant	細節等級(LOD)

en	Auto
zh-hant	自動

en	Trucks will be allowed to deliver a product. But once the product is successfully received via a conveyor / pipe, trucks will no longer be allowed to deliver it. If the conveyor / pipe gets disconnected afterwards, truck deliveries get restored.
zh-hant	將允許卡車運輸產品。不過一旦產品通過輸送帶/管道成功接收，將不再允許卡車運輸。如果輸送帶/管道之後斷線，則將恢復卡車運輸。

en	Trucks will be allowed to collect a product. But once the product is successfully dispatched via a conveyor / pipe, trucks will no longer be allowed to collect it. If the conveyor / pipe gets disconnected afterwards, truck collections get restored.
zh-hant	將允許卡車收集產品。不過一旦產品通過輸送帶/管道成功處理，將不再允許卡車收集 。如果輸送帶/管道之後斷線，則將恢復卡車收集。

en	Truck import
zh-hant	卡車進口

en	Configures whether trucks can import products
zh-hant	配置是否允許卡車進口產品

en	Off
zh-hant	關閉

en	Trucks will NOT be allowed to deliver cargo here.
zh-hant	將不允許卡車運輸貨物到此處。

en	Trucks will NOT be allowed to pick up cargo here.
zh-hant	將不允許卡車在此收取貨物。

en	On
zh-hant	開啟

en	Truck will be allowed to deliver cargo here if possible.
zh-hant	如果可能，將允許卡車在此交付貨物。

en	Truck will be allowed to pick up cargo here if possible.
zh-hant	如果可能，將允許卡車在此提取貨物。

en	Truck export
zh-hant	卡車出口

en	Configures whether trucks can export products
zh-hant	配置是否允許卡車出口產品

en	Busy
zh-hant	忙碌

en	Extremely busy
zh-hant	極為忙碌

en	Stable
zh-hant	穩定

en	Shows how busy your trucks are (does not include mining operations). Click for more details.
zh-hant	顯示您的卡車有多忙碌（不包括採礦作業區域）。點擊瞭解更多詳情。

en	Very busy
zh-hant	非常忙碌

en	Transports loose products.
zh-hant	運輸鬆散的產品。

en	Transports loose products. Its throughput is {0} times increased compared to the previous tier.
zh-hant	運輸鬆散的產品。與前一等級相比，其吞吐量增加了 {0} 倍。

en	Allows sorting of products.
zh-hant	允許對產品進行分類。

en	U-shape sorter
zh-hant	U型分類器

en	U-shape conveyor
zh-hant	U型輸送帶

en	U-shape conveyor II
zh-hant	U型輸送帶 II

en	U-shape conveyor III
zh-hant	U型輸送帶 III

en	Loot received
zh-hant	收到戰利品

en	Farm fertility is too low
zh-hant	農場肥力太低

en	Low food supply!
zh-hant	糧食供應不足！

en	Groundwater is low
zh-hant	地下水位低

en	Machine is broken as it lacks maintenance
zh-hant	因缺乏維護導致機器故障

en	General machines
zh-hant	通用機器

en	Power production
zh-hant	電力生產

en	Food production
zh-hant	食物生產

en	Metallurgy & smelting
zh-hant	冶金與冶煉

en	Crude oil refining
zh-hant	原油提煉

en	Water extraction & processing
zh-hant	抽水和處理

en	Made in version: {0}
zh-hant	建立時的遊戲版本：{0}

en	Mailing list
zh-hant	訂閱郵件列表

en	Provides computing as a resource that can be used on your island. Computing is used in advanced machines such as robotic assemblers or microchip makers. This is early technology with low efficiency.
zh-hant	提供計算力作為一種資源，可以在您的島上使用。計算力用於高級機器如機器人組裝機或微晶片製造機。這是效率較低的早期技術。

en	Mainframe computer
zh-hant	大型主機伺服器

en	The ship
zh-hant	船艦

en	Maintenance
zh-hant	維護

en	This entity needs regular maintenance to function. See maintenance depot for details.
zh-hant	該實體需要定期維護才能保持功能正常。詳情請參閱維修站。

en	Maintenance depot (basic)
zh-hant	維修站 （基礎）

en	Converts products into maintenance which is distributed to all machines, buildings, and vehicles that need it. Important as if there is not enough maintenance, vehicles and machines can break down temporarily.
zh-hant	將產品轉化為維護，分發給所有需要的機器、建築物和車輛。重要的是，如果沒有足夠的維護，車輛和機器可能會暫時發生故障。

en	Maintenance depot
zh-hant	維修站

en	Maintenance II depot
zh-hant	維修站 II

en	Maintenance III depot
zh-hant	維修站 III

en	Maintenance reduced by {0}
zh-hant	維護減少了 {0}

en	Maintenance reducer
zh-hant	減少維護

en	Make default
zh-hant	設為默認

en	Set this priority to be the default one for all constructions and upgrades.
zh-hant	將此優先等級設為所有建築和升級的預設優先等級。

en	Set this priority to be the default one for all deconstructions.
zh-hant	將此優先等級設為所有拆卸的預設優先等級。

en	Edit area
zh-hant	編輯區域

en	Managed area: {0}
zh-hant	受管制區: {0}

en	Edit designation
zh-hant	變更規劃範圍

en	Save in progress ...
zh-hant	存檔中…

en	Map
zh-hant	地圖

en	Flat area
zh-hant	平地面積

en	Land area
zh-hant	陸地面積

en	Map size
zh-hant	地圖大小

en	Map not selected or the file is corrupted.
zh-hant	尚未選擇地圖或檔案已損毀。

en	Maple tree
zh-hant	楓樹

en	Maple tree (dry)
zh-hant	楓樹（枯萎）

en	When on, shows resources that are easy to reach: those not submerged under the ocean and within {0} tiles deep.
zh-hant	開啟時，僅顯示易於抵達的資源：那些沒有被海洋淹沒，且在深度{0}格內的資源。

en	Show on the map
zh-hant	在地圖上顯示

en	Show resources on the map
zh-hant	在地圖上顯示資源

en	Map resources
zh-hant	地圖資源

en	{0} × {1} km

en	{0} match
zh-hant	{0} 項符合

en	Max. capacity
zh-hant	最大容量

en	Max. weapon range
zh-hant	最大武器射程

en	Impact from power and computing outages is reduced
zh-hant	電力和算力中斷時的影響降低

en	Belts and storage units don’t require electricity
zh-hant	傳送帶和儲存設備不需要電力

en	Casual
zh-hant	休閒模式

en	World mines produce less resources when Unity is low, rather than stopping entirely
zh-hant	當凝聚力不足時，世界地圖的礦脈不會完全停產，而是減少資源產量

en	Mined mixed materials in trucks must be processed at a dedicated sorting facility
zh-hant	在卡車上的開採混合物必須在專用的分揀設施進行處理

en	Ore sorting
zh-hant	礦石分揀

en	Pumps stop working if groundwater is depleted
zh-hant	水泵會在地下水被抽乾時停止運作

en	Ships can't move without fuel and can't use Unity as a remedy
zh-hant	船隻沒有燃料時就無法移動，而且不能使用凝聚力補救

en	People die from starvation
zh-hant	人挨餓就會死

en	Realism
zh-hant	真實感增強

en	Vehicles can't move without fuel
zh-hant	車輛沒有燃料就無法移動

en	Machines and other maintenance consumers stop working when broken
zh-hant	機器及其他有維護需求的設備在損壞時將停止工作

en	Belts and storage units require power to function and stop working without it
zh-hant	傳送帶和存儲裝置需要電力驅動，而且無電時將停止運作

en	Quick repair action is not available
zh-hant	快速修復動作無法使用

en	Realism++
zh-hant	真實感增強++

en	Reduced world mines
zh-hant	減少的世界礦脈

en	World mines have reduced deposits
zh-hant	世界地圖的礦脈擁有的礦藏減少

en	Extra starting resources
zh-hant	額外的起始資源

en	Infinite world mines
zh-hant	無限的世界地圖礦脈礦藏

en	Full deconstruction refund
zh-hant	拆解時退還所有資源

en	Resources boost
zh-hant	資源增強

en	Mechanics
zh-hant	機制

en	Auto-balance
zh-hant	自動平衡

en	When enabled, the turbine will be automatically paused once the shaft is nearly fully charged to save the input product from being wasted. The production will resume once the shaft's charge gets low. Keep in mind that when turbine starts, it takes it some time to get to the full power.
zh-hant	啟用後，一旦傳動軸幾乎飽和，渦輪機將自動暫停，以免浪費輸入產品。一旦傳動軸的負荷變低，將恢復生產。請記住，當渦輪機啟動時，需要一些時間才能達到最大功率。

en	Efficiency
zh-hant	效率

en	Efficiency is a ratio of produced power over used input. It represents how efficiently is input product converted to mechanical power. If the shaft is overloaded, some produced power will be wasted and efficiency will go down accordingly. There is also loss of efficiency when the machine is starting-up. To avoid startup losses, this machine should run continuously without interruption.
zh-hant	效率是產生能量與輸入能量的比值。它代表輸入的物資(蒸氣)轉化為機械動能的效率如何。如果總動能超載，將會浪費多餘所產生的能量，相對效率就變低了。機械重新啟動時效率會較低。為了避免啟動損耗，這部機械應連續運轉。

en	Continue
zh-hant	繼續

en	Customize difficulty
zh-hant	自訂難易度

en	Discord

en	Load
zh-hant	載入存檔

en	Map editor
zh-hant	地圖編輯器

en	New game
zh-hant	新遊戲

en	Settings
zh-hant	設定

en	Save
zh-hant	存檔

en	FPS limit in menus
zh-hant	選單FPS限制

en	Messages
zh-hant	訊息

en	Message center
zh-hant	訊息中心

en	Food production
zh-hant	糧食生產

en	General
zh-hant	通用

en	Getting started
zh-hant	入門

en	Logistics
zh-hant	物流

en	Settlement
zh-hant	定居點

en	Terraforming
zh-hant	地形改造

en	Tools
zh-hant	工具

en	Warnings
zh-hant	警告

en	World
zh-hant	世界

en	Congratulations, Captain! Against all the odds, you have built a thriving industrial empire and launched a rocket to space!
zh-hant	恭喜你，船長！你克服所有困難，建立了一個蓬勃發展的工業帝國，而且還往太空發射了火箭！

en	This is the end of content of this the Early Access version of Captain of Industry, but there are still a lot of things to explore! You can keep playing on this map for as long as you want, or try different maps and higher difficulty settings.
zh-hant	Captain of Industry搶先體驗版的內容到此結束，不過還有很多東西可供探索！你可以繼續玩這張地圖，也可以嘗試不同的地圖或更高難度。

en	If you have any feedback, please reach out to us on our Discord server or via Steam forums, we’d love to hear from you!
zh-hant	如果您有任何意見反映，請通過我們的 Discord 服務器或 Steam 論壇與我們聯系，我們很樂意聽取您的意見！

en	Congratulations!
zh-hant	恭喜！

en	Welcome Captain!
zh-hant	歡迎船長！

en	Captain, we have found the island we’ve been searching for, it was not on the map! Our ship took a lot of damage and will need major repairs in order to sail again but we should be safe here.
zh-hant	船長， 我們發現了正在尋找的那座不在地圖上的島嶼了！我們的船隻受損嚴重需要大修，才能再次揚帆。我們在這兒應該是安全的。

en	Besides our initial supplies we are starting from scratch. We should start manufacturing {0} to be able to build our infrastructure, grow food to feed our people, and find a way to make fuel for our vehicles.
zh-hant	除了最初的補給之外，我們從零開始。我們應該開始製造{0}，才能建造我們的基礎設施，種植糧食來養活我們的居民，並找到方法來為我們的車輛製造燃料。

en	The island looks abandoned but it has plenty of natural resources that we could use. There are even some abandoned buildings around that we could disassemble for scrap.
zh-hant	這個島看起來被遺棄了，但它有很多我們可以利用的自然資源。周圍甚至還有一些廢棄的建築物，我們可以拆卸它們作為廢料。

en	Also we should set up a {0} so we can reinvent all the technologies we took for granted for so long.
zh-hant	此外，我們還應該建造一個 {0}，這樣我們就可以重新發明我們長期以來認為理所當然的所有技術。

en	We found out about a settlement nearby we can trade with in case we run out of something. They can deliver the goods to us once we have a {0}.
zh-hant	我們發現附近有一個定居點，我們可以跟他交易，以防一些東西用完。一旦我們有了 {0}，他們就可以將貨物交付給我們。

en	The entire crew is counting on you after everything we have been through together. Good luck!
zh-hant	在我們一起經歷了這一切之後，全體成員都指望著你。祝你好運！

en	Metal surface
zh-hant	金屬表面

en	The most sophisticated manufacturing processes where a thin monocrystalline wafer is slowly transformed into a matrix of microchips. Chips are built from many layers where each layer has to be placed with nanometer precision. This is performed in a special chamber that employs ultraviolet technology - substances reacting with light to form the layers. Microchips typically go through lot of stages including washing and coating in between. It is good to start small and then expand. Small setups can be connected in form of a loop with a sorter.
zh-hant	最精密的製造工藝，可將單晶矽晶圓薄片緩慢地製成微晶片的矩陣。晶片由許多層構成，每一層都必須以奈米級的精度放置。而這是在運用紫外線技術的特殊設備內進行的——讓材料對光發生化學反應後成形。微晶片通常要經歷很多次步驟，包括中間的清洗和塗層。最好先從小規模著手，然後再擴展開來。小型配置可以通過分類器以循環的方式連接。

en	Microchip machine
zh-hant	微晶片機

en	Microchip machine II
zh-hant	微晶片機 II

en	Enables assignment of excavators and trucks to designated mine areas. Only designated mining areas within the influence of the tower can be mined.
zh-hant	允許將挖掘機和卡車分配到指定的礦區。只有在塔影響范圍內的指定礦區才能開採。

en	Mine control tower
zh-hant	礦區管制塔

en	No notifications set
zh-hant	未設置通知

en	Notify if cannot dispose
zh-hant	無法處理時通知

en	Configures for which materials you want to get a notification in case the trucks assigned here cannot get rid of them. Example case is where you run out of dumping designations and mining trucks can't get rid of dirt.
zh-hant	設置您希望收到通知的材料，以防此處分配的卡車無法處理掉它們。例如您的傾倒指定地點滿了，因而採礦卡車無法清除泥土。

en	Mining priority
zh-hant	挖礦優先等級

en	When a product is selected, the excavator will prioritize mining designations containing the selected product.
zh-hant	選擇產品後，挖掘機將優先考慮包含所選產品的採礦指定區域。

en	Connector
zh-hant	連接器

en	Miscellaneous
zh-hant	雜項設定

en	This mod is not installed or not the right version.

en	Mods available
zh-hant	可用模組

en	Mods that are installed but are not used in the current save file. You can select mods below to include them when loading the save file. This will work only for some mods.
zh-hant	已安裝但未在當前存檔中使用的模組。您可以選擇下面的模組以在載入存檔時包含它們。這僅適用於某些模組。

en	Mods required
zh-hant	缺少模组

en	Mods used by the current save file. You can unselect a mod to try to load the game without it. Be careful that removing a mod that is providing a new game content might not always work.
zh-hant	當前存檔使用的模組。您可以取消選擇模組以嘗試在沒有它的情況下載入遊戲。請注意，刪除提供新遊戲內容的模組可能會無法運作。

en	Transports molten products.
zh-hant	運輸熔融產品。

en	Molten channel
zh-hant	熔融通道

en	1 month = {0}
zh-hant	一個月 = {0}

en	{0} MW-seconds
zh-hant	{0} MW-秒

en	Nature

en	press {0} key to cycle through all the results
zh-hant	按下{0}鍵來循環查看所有結果

en	Navigate to the next result
zh-hant	查看下一個結果

en	Navigate to the previous result
zh-hant	查看前一個結果

en	Needs:
zh-hant	需要：

en	This {0} needs to be repaired before we can use it.
zh-hant	此 {0} 需要修復才能使用。

en	{entity} needs a transport to output {0}
zh-hant	{entity} 需要輸送裝置才能輸出 {0}

en	Blueprint
zh-hant	藍圖

en	New discovery!
zh-hant	新發現！

en	Error: {0}
zh-hant	錯誤: {0}

en	Create a new folder.
zh-hant	創建一個新資料夾。

en	New folder
zh-hant	新資料夾

en	Customization
zh-hant	自定義

en	Game difficulty
zh-hant	遊戲難度

en	Name your game
zh-hant	命名您的遊戲

en	Failed to write a test save file to {0} Avoid using special characters in the game name, and ensure the game has the necessary access rights to the save directory. Additionally, verify that there is sufficient free space on the drive. Access might be blocked by antivirus software or the 'Controlled Folder Access' feature in Windows. Please set up appropriate exception rules in such software or your OS.

en	This game name is already in use
zh-hant	這個遊戲名稱已經被使用了

en	The provided game name contains invalid characters

en	Launch game
zh-hant	開始遊戲

en	Map selection
zh-hant	選擇地圖

en	Mechanics
zh-hant	遊戲機制

en	New game
zh-hant	新遊戲

en	Population increased!
zh-hant	人口增加！

en	Refugees joined our island! Good job, beacon!
zh-hant	難民加入了我們的島嶼！幹得好，燈塔！

en	{entity} has no available designations to be mined in its area
zh-hant	在 {entity} 沒有可供開採的指定區

en	Farm has no crop assigned
zh-hant	農場沒有指定作物

en	{entity} has no forestry designations in its area
zh-hant	{entity}在其區域內沒有林業指定

en	No lab available
zh-hant	沒有可用的實驗室

en	{entity} has no mining designations in its area
zh-hant	{entity} 無採礦目標

en	None
zh-hant	無

en	No options found

en	{entity} has no product assigned
zh-hant	{entity} 沒有分配產品

en	{entity} has no recipe selected
zh-hant	{entity} 沒有選擇配方

en	No research
zh-hant	沒有選擇研究

en	{entity} has no resource to extract
zh-hant	{entity} 沒有可開採的資源

en	Not enough fuel to refuel a vehicle
zh-hant	沒有足夠的燃料為車輛加油

en	Not enough {0}
zh-hant	{0}不足

en	Not enough electricity
zh-hant	電力不足

en	Not enough Unity
zh-hant	凝聚力不足

en	{entity} has not enough Unity
zh-hant	{entity} 凝聚力不足

en	Not enough workers
zh-hant	工人不足

en	Nothing found
zh-hant	無結果

en	Nothing found for '{0}'
zh-hant	未找到關於「{0}」的任何內容

en	LOCATION EXPLORED
zh-hant	地點已探索

en	New refugees
zh-hant	新難民

en	FINISHED: {0}
zh-hant	完成： {0}

en	SHIP IN BATTLE
zh-hant	船艦在戰鬥中

en	Mute notifications
zh-hant	通知靜音

en	No new notifications
zh-hant	無新通知

en	Unmute notifications
zh-hant	取消通知靜音

en	Notify if cannot store more
zh-hant	如果無法儲存更多的話就發通知

en	Notify if reserve is low
zh-hant	當庫存量低時發出通知

en	{entity} has no tree saplings to plant trees with
zh-hant	{entity}沒有樹苗可用於種樹

en	{entity} has no trees to harvest
zh-hant	{entity} 沒有可砍伐的樹木

en	{entity} has no truck assigned
zh-hant	{entity}沒有分配卡車

en	There is no operational vehicle depot that can accept this type of vehicle
zh-hant	沒有可接受此類車輛的營運中的車廠

en	No vehicles assigned
zh-hant	未分配車輛

en	Bacterial disease spread through contaminated water. To prevent this disease in the future, make sure your settlement has stable supply of clean water.
zh-hant	細菌性疾病通過受污染的水傳播。為了預防這種疾病，請確保您的住區有穩定的清潔水源供應。

en	Cholera
zh-hant	霍亂

en	low water supply
zh-hant	供水不足

en	Enable automatic regulation
zh-hant	啟用自動調節

en	If enabled, the reactor will regulate the target power based on the heat demand. The automated regulation will never go above the target power level (selected on the slider above). It also can't go below the first level (shutting the reactor down). The automation relies on the cooling loop; without it a rapid change in reactor's heat could lead to a meltdown. This regulation requires computing in order to operate.
zh-hant	如果啟用，反應爐將根據熱需求調節目標功率。自動調節永遠不會超過目標功率水平（在上方的滑塊上選擇）。它也不能低於第一級（關閉反應爐）。自動化依賴冷卻迴路；如果沒有它，反應爐熱量的快速變化可能導致熔毀。該調節需要計算力來運作。

en	Thermal reactor that maintains nuclear chain reaction from enriched uranium rods. The reaction releases a large amount of energy utilized for steam generation. This plant can be set up to effectively provide up to {0} MW of electricity when running on full power. Beware that spent fuel is radioactive and can harm the population if not stored in a specialized facility.
zh-hant	維持來自濃縮鈾棒的核連鎖反應。該反應釋放出大量用於產生蒸汽的能量。此工廠可以設定成在全功率執行，能有效提供高達 {0} MW 的電力。請注意，用過的燃料具有放射性，如果不儲存在專門的裝置中，會對人造成傷害。

en	The reactor needs to be turned off before upgrading
zh-hant	在升級之前需要關閉反應爐

en	Cooling
zh-hant	冷卻

en	Cooling is deployed in case the reactor starts to overheat, and that typically happens when water is not supplied fast enough to be converted into steam (or steam output gets stuck). Cooling is not mandatory if you are not using automatic power regulation. However, it is highly recommended to have it as it provides extra protection and helps to avoid any potential overheating.
zh-hant	在反應器開始過熱的情況下使用緊急冷卻，這通常是因為供水不夠快，無法轉化蒸汽。緊急冷卻不是強制性的，但強烈建議在該情況下使用，因為它提供額外的保護並有助於避免任何潛在的過熱。

en	Enrichment
zh-hant	濃縮

en	If input is provided, it will be enriched into fissile fuel. The enrichment process is optional and does not affect reactor's fuel economy. Keeping the enriched output buffer full does not affect operation of the reactor.
zh-hant	如果提供了輸入，它將被濃縮成核分裂燃料。濃縮過程是可選的，並不影響反應爐的燃料經濟性。保持濃縮輸出緩衝區充滿不會影響反應爐的運行。

en	This reactor has advanced safety feature that prevents radiation leaks on overheat but its fuel content will be lost.
zh-hant	這個反應爐具有先進的安全功能，可以在過熱時防止輻射洩漏，但其燃料內容將會損失。

en	Overheat will also cause significant radiation leak into the area.
zh-hant	過熱也會導致大量輻射洩漏到周圍區域。

en	Reactor heat
zh-hant	反應器熱量

en	The current heat that has built up in the reactor. Heat is necessary to produce steam to run turbines. The pace of heat generation depends on the current power level of the reactor. When the heat reaches above the red marker, emergency cooling will try to reduce excess heat in the reactor. If the heat level goes beyond the heat bar maximum, the reactor will critically overheat, damaging the reactor and releasing radiation into the area.
zh-hant	當前在反應器中蓄積的熱量。熱量是產生蒸汽運行渦輪機所必需的。熱量產生的速度取決於反應器的當前功率水平。當熱量達到紅色標記以上時，緊急冷卻將會減少反應器中多餘的熱量。如果熱量水平超過加熱棒的最大值，反應器將嚴重過熱，損壞反應器並向該區域釋放輻射。

en	Nuclear reactor
zh-hant	核反應爐

en	Nuclear reactor cannot start if it is not well maintained. Increase maintenance in order to safely start it.
zh-hant	警告：如果維護不當，核反應器將無法啟動。增加維護以安全啟動。

en	Nuclear reactor was critically overheated and is shutting down. Depending on severity, this may cause loss of loaded fuel, damage to the building (loss of maintenance), and leak of radiation.
zh-hant	核反應器嚴重過熱，正在關閉。根據嚴重程度，可能會導致裝載的燃料損失、建築物損壞（維護損失）和放射性洩漏。

en	Power level
zh-hant	功率水平

en	By dragging the orange slider to the right, you define the desired power level maintained in the reactor. This affects the amount of steam the reactor generates and how fast it burns through the fuel. All the heat generated needs to be used. Any extra heat can slowly build up, eventually leading to a reactor overheating. Basic reactors don’t have automated power regulation which makes their heat output fixed.
zh-hant	向右拖動橙色滑動條，你可以設定反應器應保持的功率水平。這會影響反應器產生的蒸汽量以及它消耗燃料的速度。所有產生的熱量都要使用掉。任何一點額外的熱量都會慢慢積聚，最終導致反應器過熱。基礎反應器沒有自動調節功率的功能，因此它們的熱量輸出是固定的。

en	Nuclear reactor reached critical temperature and is shutting down!
zh-hant	核反應器到達臨界溫度，正在關閉！

en	Requires at least {0} unit of fuel to operate
zh-hant	至少需要 {0} 根燃料棒

en	Fuel in reactor
zh-hant	燃料棒狀態

en	The reactor will operate as long as it is supplied the minimum amount of fuel shown below. When fuel is depleted it will be replaced with a new one and spent fuel or any other corresponding product will be returned.
zh-hant	只要提供如下所示的最少量燃料棒，反應器就會運行。只有當功率為正時，燃料棒才會被裝入反應器。當一根燃料棒耗盡時，將用一根新的替換，用過的燃料將被送回去。

en	Advanced thermal reactor that provides increased throughput. This reactor is also able to utilize MOX fuel. It can also regulate its power level automatically (if computing is provided). This plant can be set up to effectively provide up to {0} MW of electricity when running on full power.
zh-hant	這是一個提供增加通量的先進熱能反應爐。該反應爐還能夠利用MOX燃料。它也可以自動調節功率水平（如果提供計算力）。在全功率運行時，這個電廠可以有效地提供多達{0}百萬瓦的電力。

en	Nuclear reactor II
zh-hant	核反應爐 II

en	A complex facility which reprocesses radioactive material by isolating fission products (material that is no longer fissile and would slow down reaction if left in a reactor). Isolated waste decays faster, allowing it to be disposed of in a reasonable time span. The isolated waste is vitrified using molten glass into a solid form for easier storage.
zh-hant	這是一個通過隔離裂變產物（不再可裂變並且留在反應爐中會減緩反應）來重新處理放射性材料的複雜設施。隔離的廢料衰變速度更快，使其可以在合理的時間範圍內處理掉。隔離的廢料使用熔融玻璃將其固化成固體形式，以便更容易存儲。

en	Nuclear reprocessing plant
zh-hant	核廢再處理廠

en	A special underground storage facility that can safely manage any radioactive waste without causing any danger to the island’s population. Leaving a legacy for the next generations to come.
zh-hant	一種特殊的地下儲存設備，可以安全地管理任何放射性廢物而不會對島上的居民造成任何危險。為子孫後代留下一份遺產。

en	Radioactive waste storage
zh-hant	用過的核燃料儲存

en	{0} day

en	{0} month
zh-hant	{0} 個月

en	{0} settlement
zh-hant	{0} 處定居點

en	{0} year
zh-hant	{0}年

en	Oak tree
zh-hant	橡樹

en	Oak tree (dry)
zh-hant	橡樹（枯萎）

en	Occupants
zh-hant	人口

en	Current population size in all the settlements on the island and their available housing capacity. Exceeding the capacity leads to an overcrowded island which comes with a monthly Unity penalty.
zh-hant	島上所有定居點的當前人口規模及其可用的住宅容量。超出容量會導致島上過於擁擠，並且每個月都會受到凝聚力的損失。

en	Current population size in this settlement and its available housing capacity. To see the whole island's population, go to the island overview.
zh-hant	該定居點的當前人口規模及其可用的住宅容量。要查看整個島嶼的人口，請轉到島嶼概覽。

en	Ocean access is blocked
zh-hant	海洋通道被封鎖

en	Ocean quality
zh-hant	海洋品質

en	Larger pump that can be placed up to height of {0} from the ocean level. Requires more power to run.
zh-hant	可以放置在比海平面再高 {0} 的大型水泵。運作時需要更多的電力。

en	Seawater pump (tall)
zh-hant	海水泵 (大)

en	Pumps water from ocean. Works at the maximum height of {0} from the ocean level.
zh-hant	從海洋抽水。可在高於海平面 {0} 之內運作。

en	Seawater pump
zh-hant	海水泵

en	Off
zh-hant	關

en	Pumps crude oil from underground.
zh-hant	從地下抽取原油。

en	Oil pump
zh-hant	油泵

en	This station provides crude oil when assigned with workers.
zh-hant	當分配工人時，該站提供油。

en	Oil rig
zh-hant	鑽油機

en	month
zh-hant	月

en	Browse community maps
zh-hant	瀏覽社群地圖

en	Open research
zh-hant	打開研究面板

en	Open statistics
zh-hant	打開統計數據

en	Open tutorial
zh-hant	打開教學

en	Allow any vehicle to refuel here
zh-hant	允許任何車輛在此加油

en	Reduces throughput
zh-hant	降低產量

en	Unlimited
zh-hant	無限制

en	Options
zh-hant	選項

en	{0} increased
zh-hant	增加 {0}

en	{0} meter
zh-hant	{0} 公尺

en	{0} reduced
zh-hant	減少 {0}

en	Standard
zh-hant	基準值

en	Orders
zh-hant	指令

en	Products to sort

en	Choose products that can be sorted in this facility. Trucks will deliver mixed cargo only if all its products are selected here. Trucks will always prefer a sorting plant over dumping onto terrain. But if you assign your mine with a {0} that manages dumping designations, these designations will take precedence over the sorting plant. This setup enables you to skip sorting through cargo that contains only unwanted products.

en	If enabled, you will be notified when this product blocks the output.

en	Unsorted input

en	A single facility cannot sort more than {0} different products

en	Reject single-product loads

en	Trucks carrying only one type of product will be rejected.

en	The sorter is not accepting more of this product because there is already too much of it.

en	Select products to sort

en	This facility handles sorting of mixed materials loaded onto your trucks by excavators. This is required as trucks can't directly deliver mixed loads to storage units or buildings.

en	Ore sorting plant

en	ID of the port that outputs this product

en	Outputs
zh-hant	產出

en	Output this product only
zh-hant	只輸出這種產品

en	If enabled, the output port of this storage will output only this product.
zh-hant	如果啟用，這個儲存設施的輸出口將僅輸出這個產品。

en	Mining & dumping
zh-hant	採礦與傾倒

en	Terrain grid
zh-hant	地形網格

en	Resources
zh-hant	資源

en	Overlays
zh-hant	重疊

en	Tree harvesting
zh-hant	伐木

en	Overwrite
zh-hant	覆寫

en	Are you sure you want to overwrite {0}?

en	Owned
zh-hant	已擁有

en	Creates steel by blowing pure oxygen under high-pressure into molten iron, lowering its carbon content.
zh-hant	以高壓將純氧噴入鐵水，降低其碳含量來製造鋼。

en	Oxygen furnace
zh-hant	氧氣爐

en	Oxygen furnace II
zh-hant	氧氣爐 II

en	Palm tree
zh-hant	棕櫚樹

en	Allow partially loaded trucks
zh-hant	允許卡車部分裝載

en	If this is enabled and there are no jobs in the queue, trucks can be assigned delivery jobs that don’t necessarily utilize their cargo capacity fully (e.g. 50% cargo utilization). This makes logistics more responsive in the early phases of your island. However, later on, it is reasonable to disable this to save on fuel costs.
zh-hant	如果啟用此功能且隊列中沒有作業，則可以為卡車分配未充分利用其貨物容量的送貨任務（例如 50% 的裝載率）。這使得物流在您島嶼的早期階段更能快速的回應。但是之後，禁用此功能就可以節省燃料成本。

en	Particles quality
zh-hant	顆粒品質

en	Paste
zh-hant	貼上

en	Click to paste a string from the clipboard.
zh-hant	點擊從剪貼簿貼上文字串。

en	Patch notes
zh-hant	更新事項說明

en	New changes since you last played
zh-hant	您上次玩遊戲後的遊戲更新

en	Pause
zh-hant	暫停

en	Paused
zh-hant	已暫停

en	Pause tool
zh-hant	暫停工具

en	Hold the shortcut key to apply pause only. This disables un-pause functionality.
zh-hant	只能按住快速鍵來暫停，這會停用取消暫停的功能。

en	Click or drag over an area of structures and vehicles to pause or unpause them
zh-hant	點擊或在一片區域拖曳以暫停或啟動結構或車輛

en	journey

en	Photo mode
zh-hant	照相模式

en	Transports liquids and gasses. Pipes cannot transport more than one product type at a time.
zh-hant	運輸液體和氣體。管道無法一次運輸超過一種產品。

en	Transports liquids and gasses. Its throughput is {0} times increased compared to the previous tier.
zh-hant	運送液體和氣體。與前一等級相比，其吞吐量增加了 {0} 倍。

en	Pipe
zh-hant	管道

en	Pipe II
zh-hant	管道 II

en	Pipe III
zh-hant	管道 III

en	Hold the shortcut key to place selected structures multiple times
zh-hant	按住熱鍵以重複放置選定的結構

en	Designates an area for surface placement by trucks.
zh-hant	指定卡車鋪設表面的區域。

en	Planning mode
zh-hant	規劃模式

en	Planning mode on
zh-hant	開啟規劃模式

en	Planning mode is enabled which means that any new construction will be paused (preventing trucks to make deliveries). Click to turn the planning mode off.
zh-hant	啟用規劃模式，這意味著任何新的建造都將暫停（阻止卡車進行交付）。可以在螢幕左側的工具菜單中關閉此模式。

en	Pollution
zh-hant	污染

en	Polymerization plant
zh-hant	聚合裝置

en	Population growth
zh-hant	人口增長

en	Pops growth increased by {0}
zh-hant	人口增長了 {0}

en	Growth boost
zh-hant	增長加速

en	In quarantine
zh-hant	隔離中

en	Starving
zh-hant	飢餓中

en	Some pops can't work
zh-hant	有些人不能工作

en	Every month, {0} of the population will have to pack their things and leave the island
zh-hant	每個月，{0}的居民必須收拾行李離開島嶼

en	Eviction
zh-hant	驅逐

en	Quarantines {0} of the total workforce to reduce effects of any ongoing disease by {1}.
zh-hant	隔離總勞動力的 {0}，使得任何傳染中疾病的影響降低 {1}。

en	Quarantine
zh-hant	隔離

en	{0} pops died of starvation!
zh-hant	{0} 個人死於飢餓！

en	People are starving!
zh-hant	人們在挨餓！

en	No people to adopt
zh-hant	無人可以接管

en	Population
zh-hant	人口

en	Growth
zh-hant	增長

en	Population can grow in size if there are good conditions and enough housing. Growth can be reduced by diseases and pollution.
zh-hant	如果有良好的條件和足夠的住宅，人口會增長；而疾病和污染會減緩增長。

en	Open population overview
zh-hant	打開人口概覽

en	Population overview
zh-hant	人口概覽

en	Power

en	Priority for electricity generation. In case there is extra power, a generator with higher priority (a lower number) will generate power while the ones with lower priority will be on standby.
zh-hant	發電優先等級。如果電力過剩，優先等級高（數字小）的發電機將發電，而優先等級低的發電機將處於待機狀態。

en	Power production is automatically scaled based on current demand. Electricity that is not needed is not generated. Note that production efficiency might be lower when the generator is not running on 100% capacity.
zh-hant	電力生產根據當前需求自動調整。不會產生不需要的電力。請注意，若發電機未以 100% 的載荷運行時，生產效率可能會降低。

en	Utilization: {0}
zh-hant	利用率： {0}

en	Converts mechanical power to electricity. The slower it spins the lower its efficiency is.
zh-hant	將機械動能轉化為電力。旋轉得越慢，效率就越低。

en	Power generator
zh-hant	發電機

en	Optimized power generator with lower friction and better efficiency. The slower it spins the lower its efficiency is.
zh-hant	最佳化的發電機，摩擦更少，效率更高。轉速越低效率越低。

en	Power generator (large)
zh-hant	發電機 (大)

en	Electricity
zh-hant	電力

en	Always consume
zh-hant	總是消耗

en	Consume if can
zh-hant	如果可以的話就消耗

en	Never consume
zh-hant	永不消耗

en	Priority
zh-hant	優先等級

en	Priority for delivery of materials needed for this construction.
zh-hant	交付本次施工所需材料的優先等級。

en	Priority for removal of materials returned from this deconstruction.
zh-hant	從這次拆解中移除回收材料的優先等級。

en	The lower the number the higher the priority.
zh-hant	數字越小，優先等級越高。

en	General priority for workers assignment, electricity, maintenance and Unity consumption.
zh-hant	工人分配、電力、維護和凝聚力消耗的一般優先等級。

en	General priority for workers assignment, electricity, maintenance and Unity consumption. Also determines priority for products delivery and removal when using trucks.
zh-hant	工人分配、電力、維護和凝聚力消耗的一般優先等級。同時確定使用卡車時產品交付和移除的優先級。

en	Produced last month
zh-hant	上個月生產的

en	Produced this month
zh-hant	這個月生產的

en	Acid
zh-hant	酸

en	Ammonia
zh-hant	氨

en	Anesthetics
zh-hant	麻醉劑

en	Animal feed
zh-hant	動物飼料

en	Antibiotics
zh-hant	抗生素

en	Biomass
zh-hant	生質能

en	Blanket fuel
zh-hant	圍包燃料

en	Blanket fuel (enriched)
zh-hant	圍包燃料(濃縮)

en	Bread
zh-hant	麵包

en	Bricks
zh-hant	磚塊

en	Brine
zh-hant	鹽水

en	Broken glass
zh-hant	玻璃碎

en	Cake
zh-hant	蛋糕

en	Canola
zh-hant	油菜

en	Carbon dioxide
zh-hant	二氧化碳

en	Cargo ship
zh-hant	貨輪

en	Cement
zh-hant	水泥

en	Chicken
zh-hant	雞

en	Chicken carcass
zh-hant	雞胴體

en	Chilled water
zh-hant	冷卻水

en	Chlorine
zh-hant	氯

en	Coal
zh-hant	煤

en	Compost
zh-hant	堆肥

en	Concrete slab
zh-hant	混凝土平板

en	Construction Parts
zh-hant	建築零件

en	Construction Parts II
zh-hant	建築零件 II

en	Construction Parts III
zh-hant	建築零件 III

en	Construction Parts IV
zh-hant	建築零件 IV

en	Consumer electronics
zh-hant	消費性電子產品

en	Cooking oil
zh-hant	食用油

en	Copper
zh-hant	銅

en	Copper ore
zh-hant	銅礦石

en	Copper ore crushed
zh-hant	碎銅礦石

en	Copper scrap
zh-hant	銅碎屑

en	Copper scrap pressed
zh-hant	壓縮銅碎屑

en	Core fuel
zh-hant	爐心燃料

en	Core fuel (spent)
zh-hant	爐心燃料 (耗盡)

en	Corn
zh-hant	玉米

en	Corn mash
zh-hant	玉米糊

en	Crude oil
zh-hant	原油

en	Diesel
zh-hant	柴油

en	Dirt
zh-hant	土

en	Disinfectant
zh-hant	消毒劑

en	Eggs
zh-hant	蛋

en	Electronics
zh-hant	電子產品

en	Electronics II
zh-hant	電子產品 II

en	Electronics III
zh-hant	電子產品 III

en	Ethanol
zh-hant	乙醇

en	Exhaust
zh-hant	廢氣

en	Fertilizer I
zh-hant	肥料 I

en	Fertilizer II
zh-hant	肥料 II

en	Fertilizer (organic)
zh-hant	肥料 (有機)

en	Filter media
zh-hant	濾材

en	Fission product
zh-hant	核分裂產物

en	Flour
zh-hant	麵粉

en	Flowers
zh-hant	花

en	Food pack
zh-hant	包裝食品

en	Fruit
zh-hant	水果

en	Fuel gas
zh-hant	燃氣

en	Glass
zh-hant	玻璃

en	Glass mix
zh-hant	玻璃混合物

en	Gold
zh-hant	黃金

en	Gold ore
zh-hant	金礦石

en	Gold ore concentrate
zh-hant	濃縮金礦石

en	Gold ore crushed
zh-hant	碎金礦石

en	Gold ore powder
zh-hant	金礦粉

en	Gold scrap
zh-hant	金碎屑

en	Gold scrap pressed
zh-hant	壓縮金碎屑

en	Graphite
zh-hant	石墨

en	Gravel
zh-hant	碎石

en	Heavy oil
zh-hant	重油

en	Household appliances
zh-hant	家電設備

en	Household goods
zh-hant	居家用品

en	Hydrogen
zh-hant	氫

en	Hydrogen fluoride
zh-hant	氟化氢

en	Impure copper
zh-hant	不純銅

en	Iron
zh-hant	鐵

en	Iron ore
zh-hant	鐵礦石

en	Iron ore crushed
zh-hant	碎鐵礦石

en	Iron scrap
zh-hant	鐵碎屑

en	Iron scrap pressed
zh-hant	壓縮鐵碎屑

en	Lab Equipment
zh-hant	實驗室設備

en	Lab Equipment II
zh-hant	實驗室設備 II

en	Lab Equipment III
zh-hant	實驗室設備 III

en	Lab Equipment IV
zh-hant	實驗室設備 IV

en	Light oil
zh-hant	輕油

en	Limestone
zh-hant	石灰石

en	Manufactured sand
zh-hant	人造砂

en	Meat
zh-hant	肉

en	Meat trimmings
zh-hant	碎肉

en	Mechanical Parts
zh-hant	機械零件

en	Medical equipment
zh-hant	醫療用品

en	Medical Supplies
zh-hant	醫療用品

en	Medical Supplies II
zh-hant	醫療用品 II

en	Medical Supplies III
zh-hant	醫療用品 III

en	Medium oil
zh-hant	中油

en	Microchips
zh-hant	微晶片

en	Microchips stage 1 a
zh-hant	微晶片 階段 1a

en	Microchips stage 1 b
zh-hant	微晶片 階段 1b

en	Microchips stage 1 c
zh-hant	微晶片 階段 1c

en	Microchips stage 2 a
zh-hant	微晶片 階段 2a

en	Microchips stage 2 b
zh-hant	微晶片 階段 2b

en	Microchips stage 2 c
zh-hant	微晶片 階段 2c

en	Microchips stage 3 a
zh-hant	微晶片 階段 3a

en	Microchips stage 3 b
zh-hant	微晶片 階段 3b

en	Microchips stage 3 c
zh-hant	微晶片 階段 3c

en	Microchips stage 4 a
zh-hant	微晶片 階段 4a

en	Microchips stage 4 b
zh-hant	微晶片 階段 4b

en	Molten copper
zh-hant	熔融銅

en	Molten glass
zh-hant	熔融玻璃

en	Molten iron
zh-hant	熔融鐵

en	Molten silicon
zh-hant	熔融矽

en	Molten steel
zh-hant	熔融鋼

en	Morphine
zh-hant	嗎啡

en	MOX rod
zh-hant	MOX燃料棒

en	Naphtha
zh-hant	石腦油

en	Nitrogen
zh-hant	氮

en	Oxygen
zh-hant	氧

en	Paper
zh-hant	紙

en	PCB
zh-hant	印刷電路板

en	Plastic
zh-hant	塑膠

en	Plutonium
zh-hant	鈽

en	Silicon (poly)
zh-hant	多晶矽

en	Poppy
zh-hant	罌粟

en	Potato
zh-hant	馬鈴薯

en	Quartz
zh-hant	石英

en	Quartz crushed
zh-hant	碎石英

en	Recyclables
zh-hant	回收物

en	Recyclables pressed
zh-hant	壓縮回收物

en	Retired waste
zh-hant	退役廢棄物

en	Rock
zh-hant	岩石

en	Rubber
zh-hant	橡膠

en	Salt
zh-hant	鹽

en	Sand
zh-hant	砂

en	Sausage
zh-hant	香腸

en	Seawater
zh-hant	海水

en	Server
zh-hant	伺服器

en	Silicon wafer
zh-hant	矽晶圓

en	Slag
zh-hant	礦渣

en	Slag crushed
zh-hant	碎礦渣

en	Sludge
zh-hant	污泥

en	Snack
zh-hant	零食

en	Solar cell
zh-hant	太陽能電池 (多晶矽)

en	Solar cell mono
zh-hant	太陽能電池 (單晶矽)

en	Sour water
zh-hant	酸水

en	Soybean
zh-hant	黃豆

en	Spent fuel
zh-hant	用過的核燃料

en	Spent MOX
zh-hant	用過的MOX

en	Steam (depleted)
zh-hant	蒸汽 (無壓)

en	Steam (high)
zh-hant	蒸汽 (高壓)

en	Steam (low)
zh-hant	蒸汽 (低壓)

en	Steam (super)
zh-hant	蒸汽 (超高壓)

en	Steel
zh-hant	鋼

en	Sugar
zh-hant	糖

en	Sugar cane
zh-hant	甘蔗

en	Sulfur
zh-hant	硫

en	Tofu
zh-hant	豆腐

en	Toxic slurry
zh-hant	有毒漿液

en	Tree sapling
zh-hant	樹苗

en	Depleted uranium
zh-hant	貧化鈾

en	Enriched uranium (4%)
zh-hant	濃縮鈾(4%)

en	Enriched uranium (20%)
zh-hant	濃縮鈾(20%)

en	Uranium ore
zh-hant	鈾礦石

en	Uranium ore crushed
zh-hant	碎鈾礦石

en	Reprocessed uranium (1%)
zh-hant	再處理鈾(1%)

en	Uranium rod
zh-hant	鈾棒

en	Vegetables
zh-hant	蔬菜

en	Vehicle Parts
zh-hant	車輛零件

en	Vehicle Parts II
zh-hant	車輛零件 II

en	Vehicle Parts III
zh-hant	車輛零件 III

en	Computing
zh-hant	算力

en	Electricity
zh-hant	電力

en	Groundwater
zh-hant	地下水

en	Heat
zh-hant	熱

en	Maintenance I
zh-hant	維修 I

en	Maintenance II
zh-hant	維修 II

en	Maintenance III
zh-hant	維護 III

en	Mechanical power
zh-hant	機械動能

en	Air pollution
zh-hant	空氣污染

en	Water pollution
zh-hant	水污染

en	Unity
zh-hant	凝聚力

en	Waste
zh-hant	垃圾

en	Waste pressed
zh-hant	壓縮垃圾

en	Waste water
zh-hant	廢水

en	Water
zh-hant	水

en	Wheat
zh-hant	小麥

en	Wood
zh-hant	木材

en	Woodchips
zh-hant	木屑

en	Yellowcake
zh-hant	黃餅

en	Production
zh-hant	產能

en	Production cost estimate
zh-hant	預估生產成本

en	Products
zh-hant	產品

en	Select a product
zh-hant	選定的產品

en	Products to filter
zh-hant	篩選出的產品

en	No products set to be filtered
zh-hant	沒有產品設為被篩選

en	Remove debris

en	Click or drag over an area of debris (stones, bushes, tree stumps) to clear them. This action costs Unity.

en	Provides
zh-hant	提供

en	Allow powering surplus consumers
zh-hant	允許向冗餘用電戶供應電力

en	When enabled, power generated here can also be used by consumers that are set to consume surplus power only. Surplus mode is useful for generators for which any unused power goes to waste (e.g. solar panels) and can be instead provided to surplus consumers. Surplus generators always have a priority over non-surplus ones to generate power.
zh-hant	開啟這個選項時，此處產生的電力也能供設定為僅使用冗餘電力的電力用戶使用。冗餘模式對於任何未利用就會浪費的電力的發電設備（例如：太陽能板）很有幫助，因為這些未被利用的電力可以提供給那些消耗冗餘電力的電力用戶。在產生電力時，冗餘發電機總是優先於非冗餘發電機發電。

en	High quality
zh-hant	高品質

en	High performance
zh-hant	高效能

en	Balanced
zh-hant	平衡

en	Ultra high quality
zh-hant	超高品質

en	{0} / month
zh-hant	{0} / 月

en	Quartz mine
zh-hant	石英礦

en	Quick deliver
zh-hant	快速交付

en	Quick delivery is not allowed for this type of structure

en	Speeds up the current construction by instantly delivering missing materials without having to wait for trucks to deliver them. The materials to deliver have to be available in storage or shipyard.
zh-hant	不待貨車直接快速交付所需的材料以加速目前的建築項目。這些材料必須在儲倉或船塢中有存貨才行。

en	Quick remove
zh-hant	快速移除

en	Speeds up the current deconstruction by instantly removing all the materials. The removed materials will be transferred to storage or shipyard.
zh-hant	不待貨車直接快速移除所有拆解產生的材料以加速目前的拆解項目。這些回收材料將會運輸到儲倉或船塢中。

en	Quit
zh-hant	退出遊戲

en	Are you sure you want to quit? Unsaved progress will get lost.
zh-hant	你確定要退出嗎? 未保存的進度將會遺失。

en	Radar range
zh-hant	雷達範圍

en	Radiation level. The higher the number the more radiation is released into the area (unless the fuel is safely stored).
zh-hant	輻射水平。數字越高，輻射釋放到區域中的量就越多（除非燃料被安全儲存）。

en	Harvests rain water during rain. Has built-in small water tank.
zh-hant	下雨時收集雨水。有內建小水箱。

en	Rainwater harvester
zh-hant	雨水收集器

en	Rainy
zh-hant	下雨

en	Recipes
zh-hant	配方

en	New recipes
zh-hant	新配方

en	Tip: You can right click a product icon in any recipe in the game to jump to this overview
zh-hant	提示：右鍵點擊遊戲中任何配方內的產品圖標可以跳轉到該產品的概覽介面

en	Recipes
zh-hant	配方

en	Recover
zh-hant	恢復

en	The vehicle will be disassembled and reassembled at the nearest depot.
zh-hant	將這輛車拆解並在最近的維修站重新組裝。

en	Recycling efficiency
zh-hant	回收率

en	This does not relate to efficiency of this sorting plant. Instead it defines how efficiently your island converts waste into recyclables in places like maintenance depots and settlement. So for instance 40% efficiency means that 40% of the iron used in maintenance ends up in recyclables. What is not converted into recyclables gets wasted. Note that postponing processing of recyclables due to expectations of future increase in efficiency won't help as the conversion is done when recyclables are created not when they are sorted. Efficiency can be increased via research and edicts.
zh-hant	這與該分選裝置的效率無關。相反，它定義了您的島嶼在維修站和定居點等地方將廢物轉化為可回收物的效率。因此，例如40%的效率意味著40%用於維護的鐵最終成為可回收材料。沒有轉化為可回收材料的物品會被浪費掉。請注意，預期未來的回收效率提高而延遲處理可回收物是沒用的，因為在製造可回收物時就完成轉化了，而不是在分選時完成的。通過研究和法令可以提高回收效率。

en	Recycling efficiency increased by {0}
zh-hant	回收效率提高了 {0}

en	Recycling increase
zh-hant	增加回收

en	+{0}% RECYCLING INCREASE
zh-hant	增加+{0}%回收率

en	Full refund
zh-hant	退還所有資源

en	Partial refund
zh-hant	退還部分資源

en	{0} day ago

en	{0} hour ago

en	{0} minute ago

en	{0} second ago

en	Cannot be removed
zh-hant	無法移除

en	Cargo is being transferred
zh-hant	正在運輸貨物

en	Farm has animals
zh-hant	尚有動物在牧場裡

en	Stored product needs to be emptied first
zh-hant	儲存的產品需要先清空

en	Cannot be removed - has a ship assigned
zh-hant	無法移除—已分配船隻

en	Cannot remove a part of settlement that has some service buildings attached.
zh-hant	無法移除附有服務建築的定居點住宅。

en	Settlement must remain contiguous
zh-hant	定居點必須保持相鄰

en	Modules need to be removed first
zh-hant	要先移除模組

en	Needs to be scrapped
zh-hant	要先拆解

en	Ship has cargo
zh-hant	船上有貨物

en	Clear
zh-hant	移除產品

en	Stop removal
zh-hant	停止移除

en	Requests trucks to remove products from this transport.
zh-hant	要求卡車從該運輸工具中移除產品。

en	Instantly remove products stored in the internal input and output buffers used by this recipe. The products will be moved into any available storage or shipyard.
zh-hant	立即移除儲存在此配方使用的內部輸入和輸出緩衝區中的產品。這些產品將轉移到任何可用的倉庫或碼頭。

en	High
zh-hant	高

en	Low
zh-hant	低

en	Medium
zh-hant	中

en	Off
zh-hant	關閉

en	Very high
zh-hant	超高

en	{0} is not supported on this hardware
zh-hant	在此硬體上不支援 {0}

en	Rendering
zh-hant	渲染

en	Preset
zh-hant	預設定

en	Repair
zh-hant	維修

en	Replace part
zh-hant	更換零件

en	Allows to replace (upgrade) this vehicle. A requested replacement will be scheduled for assembly in a nearby vehicle depot. Once the replacement is built, the vehicle will head to the depot to be scrapped and replaced. In the meantime, the vehicle will operate as usual.
zh-hant	允許替換（升級）這輛車輛。所請求的替換將安排在附近的車輛倉庫進行組裝。一旦替換車輛建造完成，該車輛將前往倉庫進行報廢和替換。與此同時，車輛將繼續正常運行。

en	There is no compatible vehicle depot that could build the selected replacement.
zh-hant	沒有相容的車輛倉庫能夠建造所選的替換車輛。

en	No vehicle is selected for replacement.
zh-hant	未選擇要替換的車輛。

en	Vehicle is heading to a vehicle depot to be replaced.
zh-hant	車輛正前往車輛倉庫進行替換。

en	Vehicle is waiting for its replacement to be built in the vehicle depot.
zh-hant	車輛正在等待車輛倉庫建造替換車輛。

en	Report issue
zh-hant	報告問題

en	Donate
zh-hant	捐獻

en	Reputation increase
zh-hant	聲望提升

en	You can donate some products to increase your reputation in this settlement. The better reputation you have the more trade offers you get. Reputation also affects pops adoption. The products have to be delivered by your ship.
zh-hant	您可以捐獻一些產品來增加您在此聚落的聲望。您擁有的聲望越高，您獲得的交易選項就會增加。聲望亦會影響願意移民的人口數。捐獻的產品必須由您的船親自交付。

en	Increase our reputation to {0}
zh-hant	將我們的聲譽提高到 {0}

en	Requires
zh-hant	需求

en	Research
zh-hant	研究

en	Research
zh-hant	研究

en	Provides extra management of logistics and dumping.
zh-hant	針對物流和傾倒提供額外管理。

en	Advanced logistics control
zh-hant	高級物流控制

en	Provides smelting with higher throughput and increased efficiency for crushed ores.
zh-hant	為熔煉提高更高的吞吐量以及碎礦石的效率。

en	Advanced smelting
zh-hant	高級冶煉

en	Arc furnace II
zh-hant	電弧爐Ⅱ

en	Assembly (robotic) II
zh-hant	裝配機(機器人) II

en	Basic computing
zh-hant	基礎計算

en	Enables to pump island's limited reserve of oil and convert it to diesel. Not very efficient.
zh-hant	能夠將島上有限的石油泵出並且轉換為柴油。效率並沒有很好。

en	Basic diesel
zh-hant	基礎柴油

en	Basic farming of potatoes. We just need to hope it will rain.
zh-hant	基礎的馬鈴薯種植。我們只希望會下雨。

en	Basic farming
zh-hant	基礎農業

en	Beacon
zh-hant	燈塔

en	Biodiesel
zh-hant	生質柴油

en	Biofuel
zh-hant	生質燃料

en	Blueprints
zh-hant	藍圖

en	Electric boiler
zh-hant	電熱鍋爐

en	Bricks production
zh-hant	生產磚

en	Burner
zh-hant	焚化爐

en	Canola
zh-hant	油菜

en	Your own office! This is where all the important decision are made.
zh-hant	你自己的辦公室！所有重要的決策都是在這裡做出來的。

en	Captain's office
zh-hant	船長的辦公室

en	A bit more spacious office. It provides access to advanced edicts and gives a passive increase in quick trade volume.
zh-hant	更寬敞的辦公室。它提供使用高級法令的權限，並被動增加快速貿易量。

en	Captain's office II
zh-hant	船長辦公室 II

en	CO2 recycling
zh-hant	二氧化碳回收

en	Enables to automate the transportation process of resources that are outside of the island (crude oil for instance).
zh-hant	使島外資源（如原油）運輸自動化。

en	Cargo depot
zh-hant	貨運港

en	Cargo depot II
zh-hant	貨運港 II

en	Cargo depot III
zh-hant	貨運港 III

en	Cargo depot IV
zh-hant	貨運港 IV

en	Chemical plant & paper
zh-hant	化學工廠 & 紙品

en	Chemical plant II
zh-hant	化工廠 II

en	Chicken farm
zh-hant	養雞場

en	Compactor
zh-hant	壓塊機

en	Concrete production
zh-hant	高效混凝土

en	Consumer electronics
zh-hant	消費性電子產品

en	Connects machines directly to provide smooth and continuous operation.
zh-hant	直接連接機器，以提供平穩和連續的操作。

en	Conveyor belts
zh-hant	輸送帶

en	Conveyor belts with an increased throughput.
zh-hant	具有更高吞吐量的輸送帶。

en	Conveyor belts II
zh-hant	輸送帶 II

en	Conveyor belts III
zh-hant	輸送帶 III

en	Smart conveyor routing
zh-hant	智慧安排輸送帶

en	Copper electrolysis enables us to reach 99% pure copper. This way we can leverage its properties to the maximum.
zh-hant	銅電解使我們能夠獲得 99% 的純銅。這樣我們就可以最大限度地利用它的屬性。

en	Copper refinement
zh-hant	銅精煉

en	More efficient process of copper refinement using acid.
zh-hant	使用酸來使銅精煉過程更有效率。

en	Copper refinement II
zh-hant	銅精煉Ⅱ

en	Enables to grow & harvest corn in farms.
zh-hant	能夠在農場種植並收穫玉米。

en	Corn farming
zh-hant	玉米種植

en	Production of advanced construction parts.
zh-hant	生產先進的建築零件。

en	Construction II
zh-hant	建築工程 II

en	Construction III
zh-hant	建築工程 III

en	Construction IV
zh-hant	建築工程 IV

en	Production of basic construction parts.
zh-hant	生產基礎建築零件。

en	Construction
zh-hant	建築工程

en	Crop rotation
zh-hant	輪耕

en	Advanced process for diesel production and much more.
zh-hant	先進的柴油生產工藝等等。

en	Advanced diesel
zh-hant	高級柴油

en	Crusher (large)
zh-hant	碎石機 (大型)

en	Custom surfaces
zh-hant	自定表面

en	Datacenter
zh-hant	資料中心

en	Deconstruction efficiency
zh-hant	拆解效率

en	Deconstruction efficiency II
zh-hant	拆除效率 II

en	Large generator
zh-hant	大型發電機

en	Some really useful edicts that you can apply in your office.
zh-hant	您可以在辦公室應用一些非常有用的法令。

en	Edicts
zh-hant	法令

en	Another set of useful edicts.
zh-hant	另一套有用的法令。

en	Edicts II
zh-hant	法令 II

en	Edicts III
zh-hant	法令 II

en	Edicts IV
zh-hant	法令 IV

en	Electricity

en	Electrolysis
zh-hant	電解

en	Electrolyzer II
zh-hant	電解槽 II

en	Once fitted, the ship will be able to travel farther.
zh-hant	安裝後，該船將能夠行駛得更遠。

en	Ship engine II
zh-hant	船艦引擎 II

en	Ship engine III
zh-hant	船艦引擎 III

en	Exhaust filtration
zh-hant	廢氣過濾

en	Irrigated farms
zh-hant	灌溉農場

en	Greenhouse
zh-hant	溫室

en	Greenhouse II
zh-hant	溫室 II

en	Fermentation
zh-hant	發酵

en	Provides industrial production of chemical fertilizer.
zh-hant	提供化肥的工業化生產。

en	Fertilizers
zh-hant	化肥

en	Food market II
zh-hant	食品市場 II

en	Enables to pack food in order to sell it via contracts.
zh-hant	允許包裝食物，以便通過合約出售。

en	Food packing
zh-hant	食物包裝

en	Enables to grow & harvest fruit in greenhouses.
zh-hant	能夠在溫室中種植和收穫水果。

en	Fruit
zh-hant	水果

en	Tired of excavators going back and forth to refuel? Build this station and assign it some trucks.
zh-hant	厭倦了挖掘機來回加油？建造這座加油車站並為其分配一些卡車。

en	Fuel station
zh-hant	加油站

en	Fuel station II
zh-hant	加油站 II

en	Fuel station III
zh-hant	加油站 III

en	Gas combustion
zh-hant	燃燒氣體燃料

en	Provides glass production.
zh-hant	提供玻璃生產。

en	Glass making
zh-hant	玻璃製造

en	Glass making II
zh-hant	玻璃製造 II

en	Gold smelting
zh-hant	黃金冶煉

en	Heavy oil cracking
zh-hant	重油裂解

en	Hospital
zh-hant	醫院

en	Household appliances
zh-hant	家電設備

en	Household goods for a settlement, generates extra Unity when provided.
zh-hant	用於定居點的家居用品，在提供時會產生額外的凝聚力。

en	Household goods
zh-hant	日用品

en	Housing II
zh-hant	住房 II

en	Housing III
zh-hant	住房 III

en	Hydrogen cell
zh-hant	氫燃料電池

en	Hydrogen production
zh-hant	氫氣製造

en	Incineration plant
zh-hant	焚化爐

en	Mixer II
zh-hant	攪拌機 II

en	Production of iron from metal scraps.
zh-hant	使用廢金屬提煉鐵。

en	Iron smelting (from scrap)
zh-hant	煉鐵(來自碎屑)

en	Provides research. The more labs you have, the faster you research.
zh-hant	提供研究。您擁有的實驗室越多，您研究的速度越快。

en	Research lab
zh-hant	研發實驗室

en	Provides access to more advanced technologies. Important: this lab has to be provided with lab equipment on continuous basis in order to work. The more labs you have, the faster you research. Lab can return consumed products in form of recyclables, if recycling technology is unlocked.
zh-hant	提供研究更高級技術的能力。重要:這個實驗室必須持續提供實驗室設備才能正常工作。您擁有的實驗室越多，研究就越快。如果解鎖了回收技術，用過的實驗室設備能以可回收物的形式退回。

en	Research lab II
zh-hant	研發實驗室 II

en	Research lab III
zh-hant	研發實驗室 III

en	Research lab IV
zh-hant	研發實驗室IV

en	Research lab V
zh-hant	研發實驗室 V

en	If you need to speed-up your research, you can build more research labs. But don’t forget that running them costs {0}. {0} is naturally generated in settlements when people are well and happy but can decrease when their needs are not met. You can visit the settlement to see the details.
zh-hant	如果你需要加快研究，你可以建立更多的研究實驗室。但不要忘記運行它們需要 {0}。 {0} 會在定居點中的人們平安快樂時自然產生，但在需求得不到滿足時會減少。您可以訪問定居點以查看詳細資訊。

en	Shows the total accumulated lifetime production you need to achieve in order to get enough experience to perform this research.
zh-hant	顯示您需要達到的總累積生產量，以獲得足夠的經驗進行此研究。

en	Maintenance Depot II
zh-hant	維修站 II

en	Provides mechanical power storage and turbines auto-balancing capability.
zh-hant	提供機械動力儲存和渦輪機的自動平衡能力。

en	Mechanical power storage
zh-hant	機械儲能

en	Medical supplies II
zh-hant	醫療用品 II

en	Medical supplies III
zh-hant	醫療用品 III

en	Microchip production
zh-hant	微晶片製造

en	Microchip production II
zh-hant	微晶片製造 II

en	Naphtha processing
zh-hant	石腦油精煉

en	Reforming & cracking
zh-hant	重組與裂解

en	Nuclear reactor
zh-hant	核反應爐

en	Nuclear reactor II
zh-hant	核反應爐 II

en	Fast breeder reactor
zh-hant	快中子增殖反應爐

en	Organic fertilizer
zh-hant	有機肥料

en	Pipes are great. Imagine hauling all of that with trucks?
zh-hant	管道很棒。想像一下如果都用卡車來運送的話會怎樣？

en	Pipes
zh-hant	管道

en	It turns out that if we increase the pipe diameter, it has a higher throughput.
zh-hant	事實證明，如果我們增加管道直徑，它會具有更高的吞吐量。

en	Pipes II
zh-hant	管道 II

en	Another increase in the throughput.
zh-hant	再一次增加吞吐量。

en	Pipes III
zh-hant	管道 III

en	Plastic
zh-hant	塑膠

en	Silicon & electronics II
zh-hant	矽和電子 II

en	Maintenance
zh-hant	維護

en	Unlocks power generation from coal.
zh-hant	解鎖煤炭發電。

en	Power generation II
zh-hant	發電 II

en	Power generation III
zh-hant	發電 III

en	Power generation IV
zh-hant	發電 IV

en	Add to queue
zh-hant	加入隊列

en	Remove from queue
zh-hant	從隊列中移除

en	In queue ({0})
zh-hant	在隊列中 ({0})

en	Recycling
zh-hant	回收

en	Edicts that can be enabled to increase island's overall recycling efficiency.
zh-hant	可以啟用以提高島嶼整體回收效率的法令。

en	Recycling edicts
zh-hant	回收法令

en	Recycling edicts II
zh-hant	回收法令 II

en	Settlement recycling
zh-hant	定居點回收

en	Increases overall recycling efficiency by extra {0}%.
zh-hant	將整體回收效率額外提高 {0}%。

en	Recycling increase
zh-hant	增加回收

en	Enables to repair the ship dock so we can start working on ship repairs.
zh-hant	允許修理碼頭，這樣我們就可以開始修理船艦了。

en	Ship dock repair
zh-hant	船艦碼頭修理

en	Research lab II
zh-hant	研發實驗室 II

en	Research lab III
zh-hant	研發實驗室 III

en	Research lab IV
zh-hant	研發實驗室 IV

en	Research lab V
zh-hant	研發實驗室 V

en	Retaining walls
zh-hant	擋土牆

en	Rocket assembly & launch
zh-hant	火箭組裝和發射

en	Rotary kiln (gas)
zh-hant	旋轉窯 (燃氣)

en	Synthetic rubber
zh-hant	合成橡膠

en	Salt production
zh-hant	製鹽

en	Sausage production
zh-hant	香腸生產

en	Settlement decorations
zh-hant	定居點裝飾

en	Settlement power
zh-hant	定居點供電

en	Basic collection and disposal of waste from settlements.
zh-hant	定居點垃圾的基礎收集和處理。

en	Settlement waste
zh-hant	定居點的垃圾

en	Settlement water
zh-hant	定居點供水

en	Our ship will take more hits from enemy's artillery. Our crew is looking forward to test it, huh?
zh-hant	我們的船將能承受敵人更多炮火攻擊。我們的船員期待一試，是吧？

en	Ship armor
zh-hant	船艦裝甲

en	Ship armor II
zh-hant	船艦裝甲 II

en	Fuel tank upgrade
zh-hant	油箱升級

en	Advanced ship bridge. Also contains a better radar for area explorations.
zh-hant	先進的艦橋。還包括用於區域探索的先進雷達。

en	Ship bridge II
zh-hant	艦橋 II

en	Ship bridge III
zh-hant	艦橋 III

en	Once fitted on the ship, we can finally stop running away from every battle.
zh-hant	一旦安裝在船上，我們就可以不用每場戰鬥都逃跑。

en	Ship weapons
zh-hant	船艦武器

en	Ship guns that provide increased range and damage.
zh-hant	艦炮的射程更遠，攻擊力更強。

en	Ship weapons II
zh-hant	船艦武器 II

en	Ship weapons III
zh-hant	船艦武器 III

en	Snacks production
zh-hant	零食生產

en	Solar panels
zh-hant	太陽能板

en	Solar panels II
zh-hant	太陽能板 II

en	Soybean farming
zh-hant	黃豆種植

en	Research speed
zh-hant	研究速度

en	Stacker
zh-hant	堆疊輸送帶

en	Statue of maintenance
zh-hant	維護紀念雕像

en	Process to convert iron into more durable steel.
zh-hant	將鐵轉化為更耐用的鋼的程序。

en	Steel smelting
zh-hant	鋼鐵冶煉

en	Storage II
zh-hant	倉庫 II

en	Storage (Large) I
zh-hant	倉庫（大）I

en	Storage (Large) II
zh-hant	倉庫（大）II

en	Storage
zh-hant	倉庫

en	Sugar cane
zh-hant	甘蔗

en	Sulfur processing
zh-hant	硫磺加工

en	Super pressurized steam heated to 800 °C. Can be leveraged to produce hydrogen using sulfur-iodine cycle which is more efficient than electrolysis.
zh-hant	將壓力超高的蒸汽加熱至800°C。可以利用這種蒸汽來使用硫碘循環生產氫氣，該方法比電解更高效。

en	Super heated steam
zh-hant	超高溫蒸汽

en	Terrain leveling
zh-hant	地形整平

en	Thermal desalination
zh-hant	熱能海水淡化

en	Enables to repurpose basic distiller for water desalination. It is not very efficient.
zh-hant	使基本蒸餾器可以進行海水淡化的再利用。但效率不高。

en	Basic desalination
zh-hant	基本海水淡化

en	Thermal storage
zh-hant	熱能儲存

en	Tomb of Captains
zh-hant	船長陵墓

en	Provides advanced tools for easier planning and management.
zh-hant	提供讓規劃和管理更簡單的進階工具。

en	Tools
zh-hant	工具

en	You need to research a technology in order to repair this.
zh-hant	你必須先研究對應之科技才能開始修復船塢。

en	Trading dock
zh-hant	貿易碼頭

en	You can already split / merge transports. But this gives you the ability to set input / output priorities and ratios.
zh-hant	您已可以拆分/合併運輸器。不過這允許您設定輸入/輸出優先度和比率。

en	Transports balancing
zh-hant	運輸平衡

en	Allows to raise or lower conveyors in a compact footprint.
zh-hant	可以在緊湊空間中連接不同高度的運輸帶。

en	Conveyor lifts
zh-hant	連續式升降機

en	Tree harvester II
zh-hant	伐木機 II

en	Tree planting
zh-hant	植樹

en	Trucks overloading edict
zh-hant	卡車超載政策

en	Groundwater pump
zh-hant	地下水泵

en	{0} unlocked!
zh-hant	{0}已解鎖！

en	New buildings:
zh-hant	新建築物：

en	New products:
zh-hant	新產品：

en	Uranium enrichment
zh-hant	鈾濃縮

en	Enables to utilize depleted steam for desalination.
zh-hant	可將耗盡動能的蒸氣用於脫鹽。

en	Vacuum desalination
zh-hant	真空淡化

en	Enables to grow & harvest vegetables in farms.
zh-hant	能夠在農場種植並收穫蔬菜。

en	Vegetables farming
zh-hant	蔬菜種植

en	Excavator & mining tower to enable mining raw materials. And more trucks to reinforce our logistics.
zh-hant	用於開採原物料的挖掘機和採礦塔。還有更多的卡車來加強我們的物流。

en	Vehicles & mining
zh-hant	車輛和採礦

en	Large vehicles to scale your mining and logistics operations. Their production requires glass which has to be acquired via quick trade from other world settlements until you research how to produce it yourself.
zh-hant	大型車輛可擴展您的採礦和物流業務。生產大型車輛需要玻璃，這些玻璃需要通過快速貿易從其他定居點獲得，直到您研究出如何自行生產玻璃。

en	Large vehicles
zh-hant	大型車輛

en	Mega vehicles
zh-hant	巨型機具

en	Hydrogen mega vehicles
zh-hant	氫燃料巨型機具

en	Increases vehicle limit by {0}.
zh-hant	將車輛上限增加 {0}。

en	Vehicles management
zh-hant	車輛管理

en	Vehicles management II
zh-hant	車輛管理 II

en	Vehicles management III
zh-hant	車輛管理 III

en	Vehicles management IV
zh-hant	車輛管理 IV

en	Vehicles management V
zh-hant	車輛管理 V

en	Vehicles management VI
zh-hant	車輛管理 VI

en	Ramp for vehicles
zh-hant	車輛坡道

en	Water recovery
zh-hant	水回收

en	Wastewater treatment
zh-hant	廢水處理

en	A more efficient wastewater treatment process.
zh-hant	效率更高的廢水處理程序。一些廢棄物也可以作為燃料和肥料的來源加以再利用。

en	Wastewater treatment II
zh-hant	廢水處理 II

en	Wheat farming & processing
zh-hant	小麥種植與加工

en	Reserve status
zh-hant	剩餘儲量

en	Resolution
zh-hant	解析度

en	{0} resource is getting low
zh-hant	{0} 資源越來越少

en	Resources
zh-hant	資源

en	{0} (restart required)
zh-hant	{0} (需重啟)

en	Restore defaults
zh-hant	恢復至預設值

en	Retaining wall (corner)
zh-hant	護土牆 (角)

en	Retaining wall (cross)
zh-hant	護土牆 (十字)

en	Retaining walls
zh-hant	擋土牆

en	Prevents terrain from collapsing. Walls can be placed below the surface to prevent terrain collapse during mining, or above terrain to aid with dumping operations. The placement elevation is adjustable. Walls will collapse if they hold more than {0} units of height or if they are overfilled.
zh-hant	為防止地形坍塌。可以將牆壁放置在地表下方以防止採礦期間的地形坍塌，或放置在地形上方以利傾倒。放置高度是可調的。如果牆的高度超過 {0} 或被填滿，牆就會倒塌。

en	Retaining wall (short)
zh-hant	擋土牆 (短)

en	Retaining wall (long)
zh-hant	擋土牆 (長)

en	Retaining wall (tee)
zh-hant	擋土牆（T型）

en	Next disposal in: {0}
zh-hant	下次丟棄時間為：{0}

en	Product into which the current stored waste transforms after it is no longer radioactive. Only some waste can be retired this way (more information can be found in the recipe book).
zh-hant	當存儲的廢物不再具有放射性後，它將轉化為的產品。只有某些廢物可以通過這種方式退役（詳細信息可在配方手冊中找到）。

en	Right click to remove
zh-hant	右鍵點選以清除

en	The {0} is not parked inside.
zh-hant	{0} 沒有停放在裡面。

en	Constructs space rockets and delivers them to the nearest {0} using a specialized transporter. The transporter is a large vehicle and cannot drive over uneven ground so make sure that the {0} is on the same height level as this building.
zh-hant	製造太空火箭並使用專門的運輸工具將它們運送到最近的{0}。運輸車是大型車輛，不能在不平坦的地面上行駛，因此請確保{0}與該建築物位於同一高度。

en	Rocket assembly depot
zh-hant	火箭組裝工廠

en	Enables launching rockets to space! After a rocket is delivered and securely attached to the tower, it will be filled with fuel based on the rocket type. This has to match with connected fuel to this tower. Fuel is never stored at the launch pad for safety reasons. Water also needs to be connected since the launch process requires a large amount of it for dampening of rocket exhaust shockwaves.
zh-hant	允許將火箭發射到太空！火箭交付並牢固地連接到發射塔後，將根據火箭類型填充燃料。這燃料必須與連接到該塔的燃料相匹配。出於安全原因，燃料從不儲存在發射台上。也需要連接水源，因為發射過程需要大量的水來抑制火箭排氣衝擊波。

en	Rocket launch pad
zh-hant	火箭發射台

en	Rock mine
zh-hant	岩石礦

en	Performs calcination process under high temperatures. Used to produce cement.
zh-hant	在高溫下進行鍛燒。用於生產水泥。

en	Rotary Kiln
zh-hant	旋轉窯

en	Rotary Kiln (gas)
zh-hant	旋轉窯(燃氣)

en	Press the shortcut key to rotate clock-wise
zh-hant	按下快速鍵來順時針旋轉

en	Seems like a building that is abandoned for a long time and no longer useful. We can deconstruct it for useful materials which can be processed in our factory.
zh-hant	似乎是一座廢棄了很長時間，不再有用的建築。我們可以將其拆解，來獲取可以在我們工廠加工的有用材料。

en	Abandoned communication station
zh-hant	廢棄的通訊站

en	Start recycling
zh-hant	開始回收

en	Recycling this building provides you with useful materials which will be automatically transported by trucks where needed (e.g. {0} will be delivered to a {1}).
zh-hant	回收此建築物可為您提供有用的材料，這些材料將由卡車自動運送到需要的地方（例如，{0} 將被運送到 {1}）。

en	Run on low fuel
zh-hant	低燃料運行

en	The ship will depart even with insufficient fuel, but the journey will take longer and cost Unity.
zh-hant	即使燃料不足，船隻仍將出發，但旅程將耗時更長，並消耗凝聚力。

en	Failed to save the game!

en	File {0} has been saved!
zh-hant	檔案{0} 已存檔！

en	Save

en	Save
zh-hant	存檔

en	Save game
zh-hant	保存遊戲

en	Saved
zh-hant	保存在

en	Saving ...
zh-hant	存檔中 ......

en	Note that blueprints remain compatible so you can go back to the old game version, export your blueprints to string, and import them to the new version.
zh-hant	請注意藍圖相容新版本，因此您可以回到舊的遊戲版本，將您的藍圖匯出為字串，然後導入到新版本中。

en	Welcome to the {0}! Unfortunately, saves from the previous game version are not compatible. However, the new version is full of new exciting content so we hope you will not mind a new start. If you'd prefer to keep playing your old save, you can! Just go to Steam and switch to the old version '{1}' as shown below. Steam will then automatically download it for you. Whenever you are ready to go back to {0} just remove the beta branch by setting it to 'None'.
zh-hant	歡迎來到 {0} ！很遺憾， 舊遊戲版本的存檔不相容。 不過， 新版本中有許多令人興奮的新內容， 希望您不介意重新開始。 如果您想繼續玩舊存檔也可以！ 只需前往 Steam， 按照下面顯示的步驟切換到舊版本 '{1}'。 Steam 將自動為您下載舊版本。 當您準備好回到 {0} 時， 只需將測試版分支設置為「無」， 即可刪除它。

en	Name your save

en	+ New save
zh-hant	+ 新存檔

en	Scale
zh-hant	縮放

en	Scrap
zh-hant	報廢

en	Vehicle is heading to be scrapped in the vehicle depot
zh-hant	車輛正前往車輛倉庫進行報廢

en	Sends the vehicle to the vehicle depot to be scrapped for parts
zh-hant	將車輛送到車輛維修站報廢回收零件

en	Screen
zh-hant	螢幕

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	To discover new seeds, explore the world map with your ship.
zh-hant	如果想發現新的種子，你可以嘗試用你的船探索世界地圖。

en	Select fuel
zh-hant	選擇燃料

en	Select mods to include in the game
zh-hant	選擇要包含在遊戲中的模組

en	Select...
zh-hant	選擇...

en	Select vehicle
zh-hant	選擇車輛

en	Server racks
zh-hant	伺服器機櫃

en	Data center hosts server racks. Every added server rack increases the computing output but also increases demands on power, cooling and more. Server racks can be freely added and removed below.
zh-hant	資料中心承載伺服器機櫃。每增加一個伺服器機櫃都會增加運算輸出，但也會增加對電源、冷卻等方面的需求。伺服器機櫃可以在下方自由添加和移除。

en	Service limit
zh-hant	服務人口限制

en	This settlement module has a limit on how many people it can serve. In case the total population of the attached settlement exceeds this limit, you need to build more modules.
zh-hant	這個定居點配件可以服務的人數有限制。如果附屬定居點的總人口超過此限制，你需要建造更多的配件。

en	Settings
zh-hant	設定

en	Collects organic waste (leftovers from food typically). If a settlement does not have this module built, all the organic waste ends up in general waste.
zh-hant	收集有機垃圾（通常是食物殘渣）。如果定居點沒有建造這個模組，所有的有機垃圾最終都會變成一般垃圾。

en	Biomass collection
zh-hant	生質廢物收集

en	Provides consumer electronics to the attached settlement which generates extra Unity.
zh-hant	為附加的定居點提供消費性電子產品，可以增加額外的凝聚力。

en	Consumer electronics module
zh-hant	消費性電子產品模組

en	Provides food to the attached settlement. A settlement needs to have at least one food market attached otherwise its population will starve.
zh-hant	為連結的定居點提供食物。一個定居點需要至少有一個食品市場，否則人們會挨餓。

en	Food market
zh-hant	食品市場

en	Provides food to the attached settlement. This one can store multiple types of products.
zh-hant	為附屬的定居點提供食物。可以存放多種類型的產品。

en	Food market II
zh-hant	食品市場 II

en	Square with fountain
zh-hant	有噴泉的廣場

en	Settlement is full of trash
zh-hant	定居點充滿了垃圾

en	Settlement has no food market!
zh-hant	定居點沒有食品市場！

en	Provides appliances electronics to the attached settlement which generates extra Unity.
zh-hant	為附屬的定居點提供家電產品，從而產生額外的凝聚力。

en	Household appliances module
zh-hant	家電模組

en	Provides household goods to the attached settlement which generates extra Unity.
zh-hant	為附屬定居點提供居家用品。向定居點提供居家用品會產生額外的凝聚力。

en	Household goods module
zh-hant	居家用品模組

en	Settlement is starving!
zh-hant	定居點的人正在挨餓！

en	Collects general waste from the attached settlement to prevent it from piling up in the settlement and causing health concerns.
zh-hant	可以啟用提高島嶼整體回收效率的法令。

en	Waste collection
zh-hant	垃圾收集

en	Square with column
zh-hant	有圓柱的廣場

en	Provides electricity to the attached settlement which generates extra Unity.
zh-hant	為連接的定居點提供電力並生產額外的凝聚力。

en	Transformer
zh-hant	變壓器

en	Collects recyclables from the attached settlement. Recyclables are generated only from products that you provide to the settlement (e.g. {0}). If a settlement does not have this module built, all recyclables end up in general waste.
zh-hant	從連接的定居點收集回收物。回收物僅由您提供給定居點的產品（例如 {0}）產生。如果定居點沒有建造此模組，所有回收物最終都會成為普通垃圾。

en	Recyclables collection
zh-hant	可回收收藏品

en	Services
zh-hant	服務

en	Status of services provided to this settlement.
zh-hant	向該定居點提供服務的狀態。

en	Settlement
zh-hant	定居點

en	Square (light)
zh-hant	廣場 （亮）

en	Square (dark)
zh-hant	廣場 （暗）

en	Settlement
zh-hant	定居點

en	{0} (Reputation {1})
zh-hant	{0} (聲望 {1})

en	Waste in settlement
zh-hant	定居點的垃圾

en	Population in settlement generates waste. The amount of waste generated depends on amount of products provided to the settlement. However settlement always generates some basic amount of waste. When waste in settlement gets over limit it creates negative health effects, so it is important to collect the waste via a dedicated waste module. Waste can be dumped on the ground. However research might find new ways of dealing with waste.
zh-hant	定居點的居民會產生垃圾。產生的垃圾量取決於提供給居點的產品數量。然而，定居點總是會產生一定數量的垃圾。當定居點的垃圾超過一定量時，會對健康產生負面影響，因此用專門的垃圾模組收集垃圾很重要。垃圾可以傾倒在地上。但是通過研究可能會找到新方法來處理垃圾。

en	Provides fresh water to the attached settlement and returns waste water that needs to be disposed of. Providing fresh water to a settlement generates extra Unity and reduces health risks.
zh-hant	為所連接的定居點提供淡水，並回收需要處理的廢水。為定居點提供淡水會產生額外的凝聚力， 也會降低健康風險。

en	Water facility
zh-hant	供水設施

en	Settling tank
zh-hant	沉澱池

en	Shadows quality
zh-hant	陰影品質

en	Shaft
zh-hant	軸

en	Max output: {0}%
zh-hant	最大輸出：{0}%

en	Connected shaft
zh-hant	連接軸

en	This machine is connected to a shaft that allows exchange of mechanical power. All machines connected to one shaft contribute to its inertia - stored mechanical power. When shaft is turning too slow, machines cannot use its power (denoted by red marker) and it needs to be charged up first. When inertia is low, the maximum output is limited and connected machines might not get all the power they need. Similarly, when inertia is too high, the maximum input to the shaft is limited and connected machines may not be able to deliver all produced power to the shaft. The shaft has a maximum throughput of {0}.
zh-hant	這台機器連接到一個允許機械動力交換的軸上。連接到同一根軸上的所有機器都會為其貢獻慣性—儲存的機械動力。當軸轉動過慢時，機器無法使用其動力（用紅色標記表示），需要先充能。當慣性低時，最大輸出受到限制，連接的機器可能無法獲得所需的全部功率。同樣，當慣性太大時，軸的最大輸入受到限制，連接的機器可能無法將所有產生的動力傳遞到軸。軸的最大容量為 {0}。

en	{0} shift
zh-hant	{0}輪班

en	Auto-repair
zh-hant	自動修理

en	Repairs will be requested automatically whenever the ship is damaged.
zh-hant	一旦船艦損毀，將自動開始維修作業。

en	Automatically return home
zh-hant	自動回航

en	The ship will automatically return back from the world map if it has no available locations to explore.
zh-hant	如果沒有可供探索的地方，船隻將自動從世界地圖返回。

en	Cannot unload cargo! Shipyard is full.
zh-hant	不能卸貨！碼頭已滿。

en	Ship is being modified
zh-hant	船隻正在改裝

en	Ship is being modified
zh-hant	船隻正在改裝

en	Ship is too damaged
zh-hant	船隻受損嚴重

en	Ship is arriving to the dock.
zh-hant	船正在抵達碼頭。

en	Ship has no access
zh-hant	船隻未獲許可

en	Not enough crew
zh-hant	船員不足

en	Not enough fuel
zh-hant	燃料不足

en	Request our ship to visit this location
zh-hant	要求我們的船隻行駛到這個位置

en	Already present or on its way
zh-hant	已到達或在途中

en	Location is too far

en	Ship delivered cargo to {0}
zh-hant	船隻運輸貨物到 {0}

en	Done loading cargo for {0}
zh-hant	要運到{0}的貨物已裝載完成

en	Crew
zh-hant	船員

en	Load crew
zh-hant	船員登船

en	Ship requires crew in order to operate. Crew cannot board in case the ship is damaged.
zh-hant	船隻需要船員才能運作。如果船隻受損船員無法登船。

en	Unload crew
zh-hant	船員下船

en	Ship designer
zh-hant	船艦設計

en	Ship is being repaired!
zh-hant	船隻正在維修中！

en	Ship has to be repaired!
zh-hant	船隻需要修理！

en	Proceed with the modifications?
zh-hant	確定修改？

en	Pending modifications
zh-hant	待修改

en	Cargo ship fuel consumption reduced by {0}
zh-hant	貨輪油耗減少 {0}

en	Ships fuel saver
zh-hant	節省船舶油耗

en	Replacement is in progress. Click to cancel.

en	The selected fuel is already in use.
zh-hant	已經在使用選擇的燃料。

en	Materials for this modification are not available

en	Not available as ship is currently busy.

en	Allows to switch the ship's fuel type. Changing to some fuels is free, while others require a ship rebuild, costing materials. If there is some cost, it is displayed below.
zh-hant	允許切換船隻的燃料類型。轉換至某些燃料是免費的，而其他則需耗費材料重建船隻。若有任何成本，將在下方顯示。

en	Unload fuel
zh-hant	卸下燃料

en	Unloads fuel from the ship back into the shipyard.
zh-hant	將船上的燃料卸回船塢。

en	Ship health and repair
zh-hant	船隻健康與維修

en	The current state of repair of the ship. If the value is below the green mark it means it needs to be repaired in order to depart for new adventures.
zh-hant	船隻維修現狀。如果該值低於綠色標記，表示需要進行修復才能啟程進行新的冒險。

en	Start loading the ship
zh-hant	船隻開始裝載

en	Abandon this project for now (can be restarted anytime)
zh-hant	暫時放棄這個計畫（可隨時重新開始）

en	List of all the world map locations that are scheduled for repair or upgrade. After you request materials to be loaded, the trucks will fetch all the required products to the shipyard and the shipyard will load them onto the ship. Once all the required materials are loaded, you can send your ship to deliver the cargo to the location so the construction can begin.
zh-hant	世界地圖上所有計劃進行維修或升級的位置列表。在你要求裝載材料後，卡車將把需要的所有產品運到碼頭，然後裝上船。裝載所有必需的材料後，你可以派船將貨物運輸到該位置，以便開始施工。

en	All required cargo loaded! We can send the ship on its way.
zh-hant	所需的貨物均已裝載！我們可以讓船上路了。

en	Loading required materials ...
zh-hant	裝載需要的材料 ...

en	Click to fetch the required material onto the ship.
zh-hant	點擊以將所需材料裝上船。

en	World map repairs & upgrades
zh-hant	維修和升級世界地圖

en	Ship modifications complete
zh-hant	船隻改裝完成

en	Ship was fully repaired
zh-hant	船隻已完全修復

en	Armor
zh-hant	裝甲

en	Bridge
zh-hant	艦橋

en	Engine
zh-hant	引擎

en	Fuel tank
zh-hant	燃料槽

en	Guns (front)
zh-hant	機槍 (前方)

en	Guns (rear)
zh-hant	機槍 (後方)

en	Ship stats
zh-hant	船隻狀態

en	Performing modifications
zh-hant	執行改裝

en	Modifications are being applied
zh-hant	改裝正在進行

en	Preparing modifications
zh-hant	準備改裝

en	The ship can still operate while the modifications are being prepared
zh-hant	在準備改裝期間，該船仍可運行

en	Waiting for ship
zh-hant	等待船隻

en	Modifications are prepared, waiting for the ship to apply them
zh-hant	改裝準備就緒，等待船隻

en	This shipyard is damaged and needs to be repaired to be able to fix our ship.
zh-hant	這個船塢損壞了，需要修復才能修理我們的船。

en	Shipyard (damaged)
zh-hant	船塢（受損）

en	Serves to refuel, repair, and modify our ship. Also handles loading and unloading ship's cargo. If a truck happens to have some cargo that cannot be delivered anywhere else, it can be delivered here.
zh-hant	用於加油、修理和改裝我們的船，也為船隻裝卸貨物。如果一輛卡車碰巧有一些貨物無法運到其他地方，也可以運到這裡。

en	Shipyard
zh-hant	船塢

en	All the cargo that is temporarily stored in the shipyard. When the shipyard gets too full it is unable to unload more cargo from the ship. Trucks always actively remove products from the shipyard whenever there is space somewhere else.
zh-hant	臨時存放在船塢的所有貨物。當船塢太滿時，將無法從船上卸下更多的貨物。

en	Shipyard is overloaded with cargo!
zh-hant	船塢的貨物已超載！

en	Shipyard will not unload cargo from the ship unless some of its cargo gets removed first. That can be done by building external storages for the products stored here.
zh-hant	除非先卸下一些貨物，否則船塢不會從船上卸下貨物。可以建造額外儲存空間來儲存貨物。

en	Keep empty
zh-hant	保持騰空

en	Requests trucks to prioritize unloading of all the cargo stored here.
zh-hant	要求卡車優先卸載存放在這裡的所有貨物。

en	Make primary
zh-hant	設定為最優先

en	Request the ship to dock here (enables to remove any shipyard that is not in use)
zh-hant	請求船隻停靠在這裡（可以移除任何未使用的碼頭）

en	This shipyard is currently being re-assigned
zh-hant	這個碼頭正在被重新指定

en	Shipyard needs to be repaired first
zh-hant	必須先修復船塢

en	IMPORTANT: It might be required to perform this action multiple times.
zh-hant	重要提示：可能需要多次執行此操作。

en	Recover ocean access
zh-hant	恢復航道

en	Area recovery
zh-hant	區域恢復

en	The docking area is blocked and prevents the ship to operate. You can use the button below to automatically remove accidental material deposits. This action costs Unity and it might be required to perform it multiple times. In case the area is blocked by other structure such as dock or pump, you need to demolish it yourself.
zh-hant	停靠區被封鎖，阻止船舶運行。您可以使用下面的按鈕自動清除意外的沉積物。此操作會消耗凝聚力，並且可能需要多次執行。如果該區域被碼頭或水泵等其他結構擋住，您需要自行拆除。

en	Show in folder
zh-hant	在資料夾中顯示

en	show
zh-hant	顯示

en	Breaks down products into loose form.
zh-hant	將產品分解成散裝形式。

en	Shredder
zh-hant	破碎機

en	Produces monocrystalline silicon. Dips a rod with seed crystal into molten silicon and slowly pulls it upwards and rotates it simultaneously. The final ingot is then sliced into wafers.
zh-hant	生產單晶矽。將帶有晶種的棒浸入熔融硅中，然後將其緩慢向上拉並同時旋轉。然後將最終的矽錠切成矽晶片。

en	Silicon crystallizer
zh-hant	矽結晶器

en	Purifies silicon using hydrogen. The processed silicon can be used in electronics.
zh-hant	使用氫氣精煉矽。加工後的矽可用於電子產品。

en	Silicon reactor
zh-hant	矽反應器

en	Skip
zh-hant	跳過

en	Smelts various materials such as iron or copper. The output is a molten material that needs to be sent via molten channel transport, for instance, into a caster for further processing. Molten materials cannot be transported via trucks.
zh-hant	熔煉各種材料如鐵或銅。輸出的是一種熔融材料，需要經由熔融通道運輸，進入諸如鑄造機等機械進行進一步加工。熔融材料不能用卡車運輸。

en	Blast furnace
zh-hant	高爐

en	Smelts various materials such as iron or copper. The output is a molten material that needs to be sent via molten channel transport, for instance, into a caster for further processing. Molten materials cannot be transported via trucks.
zh-hant	熔煉各種材料如鐵或銅。輸出的是一種熔融材料，需要經由熔融通道運輸，進入諸如鑄造機等機械進行進一步加工。熔融材料不能用卡車運輸。

en	Blast furnace II
zh-hant	高爐 II

en	Allows release of gasses into atmosphere. Some gasses such as exhaust cause pollution.
zh-hant	允許釋放氣體進入大氣，有些氣體像是廢氣，會造成污染。

en	Smoke stack
zh-hant	煙囪

en	Smoke stack (large)
zh-hant	煙囪 (大)

en	Converts sunlight to electricity. Surprisingly, the efficiency depends on how sunny it is.
zh-hant	將陽光轉化為電力。令人驚訝的是，效率取決於天氣的晴朗程度。

en	Solar panel
zh-hant	太陽能板

en	Solar panels that are made from a single crystal silicon. That makes them more expensive to produce but they provide {0}% more energy.
zh-hant	由單晶矽製成的太陽能電池板。它們的生產成本更高，但提供的能量卻增加了 {0}%。

en	Solar panel (mono)
zh-hant	太陽能板 (單晶)

en	A demanding cleaning procedure for solar panels, increasing their power output by {0}.
zh-hant	嚴格的太陽能板清潔程序，將提高其輸出功率 {0}。

en	Clean panels
zh-hant	清理面板

en	{entity}: blocked due to full output

en	{entity} needs to be assigned with products to sort

en	Makes sour water useful by extracting ammonia and sulfur. Sulfur can be turned into acid and used for instance in the production of copper
zh-hant	從酸水中提煉出氨及硫，使酸水變得有用。硫可轉化成硫酸並用於銅生產

en	Sour water stripper
zh-hant	酸水汽提器

en	Speed reduced to {0} due to the following factors:

en	Vehicle speed reduced to {0} due to the following factors:

en	Spruce tree
zh-hant	雲杉樹

en	Dumps material from connected conveyor belts directly on the terrain.
zh-hant	將連接的輸送帶上的物料直接傾倒到地面上。

en	Stacker
zh-hant	堆疊輸送帶

en	What will be dumped here
zh-hant	這裡可傾倒的物料

en	{0} (stage {1})
zh-hant	{0} (第{1}階段)

en	Starting location
zh-hant	初始位置

en	A balanced map. Great for beginners or casual players.
zh-hant	平衡地圖。非常適合初學者或休閒玩家。

en	For skilled players who have some experience with the game already. Requires planning and trade-offs.
zh-hant	適合已有遊戲經驗的熟練玩家。需要規劃和取捨。

en	For players who are ready to fail and like to push their limits. Do not take success for granted.
zh-hant	適合準備好接受失敗、喜歡挑戰極限的玩家。成功不是理所當然的。

en	A slightly more advanced map that may require some extra planning.
zh-hant	稍微進階的地圖，可能需要額外的規劃。

en	Easy
zh-hant	簡單

en	Hard
zh-hant	困難

en	Insane
zh-hant	瘋狂

en	Medium
zh-hant	中等

en	Start new research
zh-hant	開始新的研究

en	Start repairs
zh-hant	開始維修

en	We need to load all the required materials onto our ship and request it to deliver all the materials to this location.
zh-hant	我們需要將所需的材料裝載到我們的船上，並要求它將所有材料運送到這個位置。

en	Start research
zh-hant	開始研究

en	Death by starvation
zh-hant	飢餓致死

en	Reduced workforce
zh-hant	降低勞動力

en	Statistics
zh-hant	統計數據

en	No data yet
zh-hant	還沒有資料

en	Cargo ships
zh-hant	貨輪

en	Main ship
zh-hant	主船

en	Power production
zh-hant	電力生產

en	Vehicles
zh-hant	車輛

en	Construction
zh-hant	建造

en	Deconstruction
zh-hant	拆解

en	Dumped / disposed
zh-hant	傾倒

en	Export
zh-hant	出口

en	Farming
zh-hant	農業

en	Import
zh-hant	進口

en	Mining
zh-hant	採礦作業

en	Recycling
zh-hant	回收

en	Total consumption
zh-hant	總消耗量

en	Total production
zh-hant	總產量

en	Total quantity
zh-hant	總量

en	Born
zh-hant	出生

en	Lost
zh-hant	失去的人口

en	Refugees & adopted
zh-hant	難民&接收人口

en	Quantity
zh-hant	數量

en	Last {0} day
zh-hant	{0} 天內

en	Last year
zh-hant	去年

en	Lifetime
zh-hant	生命週期

en	Max
zh-hant	最大

en	Last {0} month
zh-hant	過去{0} 個月

en	This year
zh-hant	今年

en	Last {0} year
zh-hant	過去 {0} 年

en	Breakdown
zh-hant	細項

en	Summary chart
zh-hant	統計圖表

en	Statue that not just demonstrates the wealth of your island but also serves as a celebration of your industrial success. It has such a positive effect on your population that it reduces your island's maintenance requirements by {0}. In order to get the bonus, the statue needs to be provided with '{1}' on a continuous basis. However, if you don't maintain your statue you will get a negative effect. Because nothing demotivates your workers from performing maintenance more than seeing a broken statue of maintenance. You can build this statue multiple times should your wealth allow it, but each additional statue's effect is reduced by half.
zh-hant	雕像不僅展示您島嶼的財富，也慶祝您在工業界的成功。它對您的人口產生如此積極的影響，以至於您島嶼的維護需求減少了 {0}。為了獲得獎勵，雕像需要連續提供“{1}”。如果您不好好維護雕像，就會有負面影響。因為沒有什麼比看到代表維修的雕像受損更能打擊工人們做維修工作的積極性了。如果您的財富允許，您可以多次建造雕像，但每增加一個雕像，效果就會減半。

en	The statue of maintenance
zh-hant	維護雕像

en	The statue of maintenance (golden)
zh-hant	黃金維修紀念雕像

en	Status
zh-hant	狀態

en	Requires reputation to be at least {0}
zh-hant	要求聲譽至少為 {0}

en	Stone surface
zh-hant	石質表面

en	Alerts
zh-hant	警報

en	Empty
zh-hant	清空

en	Full
zh-hant	滿

en	Notify if
zh-hant	如果…則通知

en	Fluid storage
zh-hant	液體儲存

en	Stores up to {0} units of a liquid or gas product.
zh-hant	最多可儲存 {0} 個單位的液體或氣體產品。

en	Fluid storage II
zh-hant	液體儲存 II

en	Fluid storage III
zh-hant	液體儲存 III

en	Fluid storage IV
zh-hant	液體儲存 IV

en	Loose storage
zh-hant	散貨儲倉

en	Stores up to {0} units of a loose product.
zh-hant	最多可儲存 {0} 個單位的散貨產品。

en	Loose storage II
zh-hant	散貨儲倉 II

en	Loose storage III
zh-hant	散貨儲倉 III

en	Loose storage IV
zh-hant	散貨儲倉 IV

en	Consumes power when sending or receiving products via its ports.
zh-hant	通過港口發送或接收產品時消耗電力。

en	Storage
zh-hant	儲存設施

en	Stores up to {0} units of a solid product.
zh-hant	最多可儲存 {0} 個單位的固體產品。

en	Alert: {entity} has high supply of {0}
zh-hant	警告：{entity} 的 {0} 供應量過高

en	Alert: {entity} has low supply of {0}
zh-hant	警告：{entity}的{0}供應量不足

en	Unit storage
zh-hant	固體儲存

en	Unit storage II
zh-hant	固體儲存 II

en	Unit storage III
zh-hant	固體儲存 III

en	Unit storage IV
zh-hant	固體儲存 IV

en	no product selected for heat transfer
zh-hant	未選擇任何產品進行熱傳遞

en	Stored heat
zh-hant	儲存的熱能

en	The available heat accumulated in this storage. Heat does not decay as long as the storage remains operational.
zh-hant	此儲存裝置中累積的可用熱能。只要儲存裝置運作正常熱能並不會消散。

en	Click to remove currently assigned product. If storage is not empty, this will request trucks to remove all the remaining products.
zh-hant	點擊以移除當前分配的產品。如果倉庫裡有存貨，卡車將移除倉庫裡所有剩餘的產品。

en	Storage is now being emptied by trucks.
zh-hant	倉庫現在正被卡車清空。

en	Empty
zh-hant	清空

en	Keep full
zh-hant	保持滿倉

en	No product assigned
zh-hant	未分配產品

en	Stored product
zh-hant	已儲存的產品

en	Moving the green slider (left) to the right will inform trucks to prioritize their deliveries to make the storage filled up to the green slider. This is useful when storage is connected to machines that need the products. Moving the red slider (right) to the left will request trucks to actively remove the products from storage until its cargo is below the red marker. This is useful when the storage needs to be emptied or is used as a temporary storage, for example for slag that needs to be dumped on the terrain.
zh-hant	將綠色滑塊（左）向右移動將通知卡車優先運輸，以使儲倉填到綠色滑塊的位置， 可用於當儲倉連接到需要產品的機器之時。將紅色滑塊（右）向左移動將要求卡車主動從儲倉中取出產品，直到其貨物低於紅色標記。可用於當儲倉需要清空或用作臨時儲倉的時候，例如需要傾倒在某地區的爐渣。

en	Products stored on this mining site. To transport these to the island we need to send our ship and request it to load the cargo or get some dedicated cargo ships to automate this.
zh-hant	儲存在此採礦站的產品。要將這些運到島上，我們需要派遣我們的船隻並要求它裝載貨物，或使用專用貨輪將程序自動化。

en	Suggestions
zh-hant	開發建議

en	Sulfur mine
zh-hant	硫磺礦

en	Sunny
zh-hant	晴

en	Supported products
zh-hant	可用的產品

en	Compatible trucks
zh-hant	相容的卡車

en	Supporter edition maps
zh-hant	Supporter edition 地圖

en	Surfaces
zh-hant	表面

en	Areas & borders

en	Characters

en	Hazard
zh-hant	災害

en	Lines & arrows

en	Double lines

en	Symbols

en	Enables to create, import and use blueprints.
zh-hant	允許創建、匯入和使用藍圖。

en	Blueprints
zh-hant	藍圖

en	Canola seeds
zh-hant	油菜籽

en	We need to discover a cargo ship in the world map to understand how to design this building.
zh-hant	我們需要在世界地圖中發現一艘貨輪，來瞭解如何設計這座建築。

en	Cargo ship technology
zh-hant	貨輪技術

en	Corn seeds
zh-hant	玉米種子

en	Enables to set up crop rotation for farms. Can be used to increase farm's yield.
zh-hant	允許為農場設定輪作。可增加農場的產量。

en	Crop rotation
zh-hant	作物輪耕

en	Enables to manually assign buildings to each other to set up routes that trucks will follow. Supported by storage, {0}. Also enables to assign trucks to individual storages.
zh-hant	允許手動將建築物相互分配以設定卡車要遵循的路線。受倉庫支援，{0}。還可以將卡車分配到各個倉庫。

en	Custom routes
zh-hant	手動設定路線

en	Allows laying down custom surfaces, such as concrete, on the ground. Surfaces reduce the maintenance needs of vehicles that drive over them.
zh-hant	允許在地面上鋪設自定表面，如混凝土。表面可減少行駛其上車輛的維護需求。

en	Custom surfaces
zh-hant	自定表面

en	Electronics II technology
zh-hant	電子學 II

en	Fruit seeds
zh-hant	水果種子

en	Hydrogen cargo ship
zh-hant	氫燃料貨輪

en	Once manually enabled for a steam turbine, it prevents it from wasting steam by automatically shutting it off in case there is a large excess of mechanical power on the shaft. Once the power on the shaft gets low, the turbine gets restarted. However restarts are not instant so shaft should be accompanied with a mechanical power storage to achieve stable supply of energy.
zh-hant	一旦手動啟用蒸汽渦輪機，會自動關閉蒸汽渦輪機以防止其浪費蒸汽，以防傳動軸上存在大量多餘的機械動能。一旦傳動軸上的動能變低，渦輪機就會重新啟動。但是重新啟動不是瞬間的，所以傳動軸應該伴隨著機械儲能以實現能量的穩定供應。

en	Turbine control
zh-hant	渦輪機控制

en	Microchip technology
zh-hant	晶片科技

en	Nuclear energy
zh-hant	核能

en	We need to discover an oil rig in the world map to obtain this technology.
zh-hant	我們需要在世界地圖上發現一個鑽油平台才能獲得這項技術。

en	Ocean drilling technology
zh-hant	海洋鑽探技術

en	Poppy seeds
zh-hant	罌粟種子

en	Enables to recycle products in places like research labs.
zh-hant	可以從實驗室等地方回收廢料。

en	Recycling
zh-hant	回收

en	Radar system
zh-hant	雷達系統

en	Radar system II
zh-hant	雷達系統 II

en	Soybean seeds
zh-hant	大豆種子

en	Sugar cane seeds
zh-hant	甘蔗種子

en	Combines mining & dumping designations into one. Useful for terrain flattening or ramps setup. If part of terrain is below the designation, trucks will dump there. If part of terrain is above designation, it will be mined by excavators. For mining to work, the designation has to be inside of a mine tower area.
zh-hant	將挖掘和傾倒指示結合成一個指示，有助於地形平整或設置斜坡。如果部分地形在指示以下，卡車將在那裡傾倒。如果部分地形在指示以上，則會被挖掘機開採。為了使開採有效，指示必須位於採礦塔區域內。

en	Terrain Leveling
zh-hant	地形整平

en	Wheat seeds
zh-hant	小麥種子

en	Terrain grass quality
zh-hant	地形草皮品質

en	Terrain quality
zh-hant	地形品質

en	Testing rocket that demonstrates capability of reaching space! It uses {0} as fuel.
zh-hant	展示到達太空能力的測試火箭！它使用 {0} 作為燃料。

en	Testing rocket
zh-hant	測試火箭

en	Heats saline water into vapor to collect it as clean water. Produces brine as a byproduct.
zh-hant	將海水加熱成蒸氣以收集淡水。產生鹽水作為副產品。

en	Thermal desalinator
zh-hant	熱脫鹽器

en	Charging process
zh-hant	儲熱過程

en	Thermal storage uses steam to heat its tank of molten salt to store thermal energy. The accumulated energy can be then used to boil incoming water back to steam. The conversion process has losses but maintaining the accumulated heat does not decay while the storage is operational.
zh-hant	熱能儲艙使用蒸汽加熱其內部的熔融鹽槽以儲存熱能。累積的能量隨後可以用於將進入的水煮沸成蒸汽。這個轉換過程會有損耗，但只要儲存裝置運作正常，累積的熱能就不會衰減。

en	Discharging process
zh-hant	釋放熱能

en	Thermal storage
zh-hant	熱能儲存

en	Note that this vehicle cannot drive under conveyor belts and pipes.
zh-hant	注意，這種車不能在傳送帶和管道下行駛。

en	Throughput: {0}
zh-hant	吞吐量: {0}

en	Build machines that process mined material closer to mines to save on fuel for trucks.
zh-hant	在礦山附近建造處理材料的機器，以節省卡車的燃料。

en	If your logistics network is overwhelmed, build more trucks or connect machines with conveyor belts to relieve it.
zh-hant	如果您的物流網絡不堪重負，請建造更多卡車或將機器與輸送帶連接以緩解壓力。

en	Keep an eye on the amount of diesel. If you run out, your trucks and excavators will stop working.
zh-hant	留意柴油的量。如果你用完了，你的卡車和挖掘機將停止工作。

en	Make sure you always have enough food otherwise your people will starve.
zh-hant	確保你總是有充足的食物，否則你的民眾會餓死。

en	If you are running out of crude oil on your island, you can explore with your ship for remote oil rigs.
zh-hant	如果你島上的原油即將用完，可以用你的船探索遙遠的鑽油平台。

en	Tip #{0}: {1}
zh-hant	建議 #{0}: {1}

en	When building transports, hold SHIFT to only allow straight transports, or hold CTRL for alternative route.
zh-hant	建造運輸工具時，按住 SHIFT 只允許直線運輸，按住 CTRL 可選擇替代路線。

en	When building transports, instead of selecting a particular transport from menu, you can initiate transport construction by just hovering and clicking on port arrows or other transports.
zh-hant	建造運輸工具時，你無需從選單中選擇特定的運輸工具，只需懸停並點擊端口箭頭或其他運輸工具即可啟動建造。

en	Unity is generated by settlements when people are well and happy. It is used in many important places but keeping some extra for emergencies is a wise idea.
zh-hant	當人們健康快樂時，定居點就會產生凝聚力。它可用於許多重要的地方，但為緊急情況保留一些額外的凝聚力是個好主意。

en	Unity can be also used for quick-repair of entities, even when maintenance parts are completely missing.
zh-hant	即使在完全缺少維修部件的情況下，凝聚力也能用來快速修復實體。

en	Toggle direction
zh-hant	切換方向

en	Tomb of Captains provides final resting place for generations of captains who lead the people of this island. When completed, fires should be always lit and tomb should be decorated with flowers to pay tribute to resting Captains.
zh-hant	船長之墓為領導這個島上人民的歷代船長提供了最後的安息之地。完成後，火應始終燃燒著，墓有鮮花裝飾著，來向安息的船長們致敬。

en	Tomb of Captains
zh-hant	船長之墓

en	Press the shortcut key to to toggle price display.
zh-hant	按住快速鍵來切換價格顯示。

en	Tools
zh-hant	建造工具

en	Total
zh-hant	總共

en	Total population
zh-hant	總人口

en	There are homeless people on your island. Build more housing, evict them using edicts, or reduce new population intake. Note that homeless people will not work for you.
zh-hant	您的島上有無家可歸的人。建造更多住房，使用法令驅逐他們，或減少新人口進入。請注意，無家可歸的人不會為您工作。

en	The total population / the total housing capacity.
zh-hant	總人口／總住房容量。

en	Total settlement need
zh-hant	定居點總需求

en	Total settlement production
zh-hant	定居點總生產

en	Under deconstruction
zh-hant	拆解中

en	Blocked by {0}
zh-hant	被 {0} 擋住

en	Cannot be reversed
zh-hant	不可逆向

en	Connecting output to output or input to input
zh-hant	輸出連接輸出或者輸入連接輸入

en	Incompatible port at end
zh-hant	終點不符

en	Incompatible port at start
zh-hant	起點不符

en	Invalid connection
zh-hant	無效連接

en	Invalid transport
zh-hant	無效的運輸工具

en	Transport cannot be split here
zh-hant	運輸裝置不能在此拆分

en	Start and end are connected to the same transport
zh-hant	起點和終點連接在同一個運輸工具上

en	Cannot be split or merged
zh-hant	不能拆分或合併

en	Cannot find valid pillars placement
zh-hant	找不到有效的位置放置支柱

en	Cannot join if not flat
zh-hant	地面不平時無法併入

en	Transport to selected position was not found.
zh-hant	運輸工具找不到通往選定位置的路徑。

en	Self-collision
zh-hant	位置自相重疊

en	Collision with terrain
zh-hant	與地形重疊

en	Too close to other {0}
zh-hant	與{0}太過靠近

en	Incompatible type
zh-hant	類型不合

en	Trade
zh-hant	交易

en	Sold out
zh-hant	售完

en	Allows trading of various goods with villages on the world map. All the products you trade are delivered into a trading dock. Also, trading can be a lifesaver if you run into a shortage of critical products, so it is advised to always have a trading dock available.
zh-hant	允許與世界地圖上的村莊交易各種商品。您交易的所有產品都會運輸到貿易碼頭。此外，如果您遇到關鍵產品短缺，交易可以成為救命稻草，因此建議您始終保持有可用的交易碼頭。

en	Trading dock
zh-hant	貿易碼頭

en	All the products acquired from trading get delivered here.
zh-hant	從交易中獲得的所有產品都會運輸到這裡。

en	Products were delivered to your trading dock!
zh-hant	產品已送達您的貿易碼頭！

en	Animals were delivered to your farm!
zh-hant	動物將被送到你的牧場！

en	You new cargo ship is ready to use!
zh-hant	您的新貨輪已經準備好可供使用了！

en	Quick trade offers
zh-hant	交易提議

en	Trade offers require a Trading dock. These trades are performed instantly - products to export are removed from your storage and imported ones will appear in your Trading dock. Product on the left side is the one you are exporting (selling) and the one on the right side is being imported. These trades get expensive with higher volumes and are typically less profitable when compared to contracts.
zh-hant	進行交易需要一個貿易碼頭。這些交易會立即執行——要出口的產品會從您的庫存中移除，而進口的產品將出現在您的交易碼頭中。左側的產品是您正在出口（銷售）的產品，右側的產品是正在進口的產品。與合約相比，這些交易隨著交易量的增加而變得昂貴，並且通常利潤較低。

en	You don't have enough products to trade with
zh-hant	你沒有足夠的產品進行交易

en	Products will be delivered to your trading dock immediately
zh-hant	產品將立即送到您的貿易碼頭

en	Animals will be transported to your farm immediately
zh-hant	動物將立即運送到您的牧場

en	The ship will be immediately available after the purchase
zh-hant	該船將在購買後馬上投入營運

en	Not enough space in animal farm or no animal farm built
zh-hant	牧場沒有足夠的空間或您還沒有建造牧場

en	You need to build a trading dock first
zh-hant	您必須先建造貿易碼頭

en	Not enough Unity
zh-hant	凝聚力不足

en	Sold out - come back later
zh-hant	售完 - 稍後再來

en	Trade dock is not in operational state or ship access is blocked
zh-hant	交易碼頭未處於運行狀態或船舶航道受阻

en	Trade
zh-hant	交易

en	Trade with a village
zh-hant	和其他村莊進行貿易

en	Transported products
zh-hant	運輸的產品

en	Height: {0}
zh-hant	高度：{0}

en	Transport build
zh-hant	建造運輸工具

en	Transports
zh-hant	運輸工具

en	Belts & pipes snapping is off
zh-hant	傳送帶與管線吸附已關閉

en	You have disabled snapping of belts & pipes. This is useful when trying to stack them on top of each other. But it is not suitable for regular building. You can disable this by pressing the {0} key.
zh-hant	您已禁用了輸送帶和管道的對齊功能。這在嘗試將它們疊放在一起時很有用，但對於正常建造來說並不適用。您可以按下 {0} 鍵來禁用此功能。

en	Pillar that supports transports.
zh-hant	支撐運輸的支柱。

en	Pillar
zh-hant	支柱

en	Hold the shortcut key to enforce straight belt / pipe without any turns.
zh-hant	按住快速鍵來強制輸送帶或管線以直線放置。

en	Press the shortcut key to toggle port avoidance. By default belts & pipes are planned to avoid blocking any existing ports. When this is enabled, ports will be ignored and belts & pipes can be placed anywhere near them.
zh-hant	按住快速鍵來切換連接埠迴避。預設情況下，輸送帶和管線會避免阻塞任何現有連接埠。啟用此功能後，連接埠將被忽略，可以將輸送帶和管線放置在它們附近的任何位置。

en	Press the shortcut key to toggle automatic snapping. It is useful to disable snapping when building belts / pipes on top of each other.
zh-hant	按住快速鍵來切換自動連接，這在建造不同高度的管線或輸送帶時很有用。

en	Hold the shortcut key to get an alternative option of placement in case there are multiple ones with the same cost.
zh-hant	如果有多個相同成本的建築，按住快速鍵來切換替代方案。

en	To make transport shorter, you can split it with connector or balancer.
zh-hant	為了使運輸機器變短，您可以使用連接器或平衡器分岔。

en	{entity} is too long
zh-hant	{entity}過長

en	Construction already started
zh-hant	已經開始建造

en	A machine for harvesting trees. Make sure to assign service trucks to use it. It cannot pass under transports.
zh-hant	一種專門用於採伐樹木的機器。需要分配卡車來運輸樹木。它不能在傳輸工具下通過。

en	Tree harvester
zh-hant	伐木機

en	There is nothing that can harvest trees faster than this machine. Make sure you assign plenty of service trucks to it to keep up with the amount of harvested wood.
zh-hant	沒有什麼能比這台機器更快地採伐樹木了。確保為它分配大量運輸卡車，以跟上採伐木材的數量。

en	Large tree harvester
zh-hant	大型伐木機

en	Large tree harvester
zh-hant	大型伐木機

en	To designate trees for harvesting, select the tree designation tool ({0} key) (1) and drag your cursor over a forest (2).
zh-hant	要指定要砍伐的樹木，請選擇伐木範圍工具（{0} 鍵）(1) 並將游標拖到森林上 (2)。

en	{0} will automatically start harvesting any designated trees. Click on the {0} and assign it at least one truck so it can unload the harvested wood.
zh-hant	{0} 將自動開始砍伐任何指定的樹木。點選 {0} 並為其指定至少一輛卡車，以便它可以放下砍伐的木材。

en	Once trucks are loaded with wood they will deliver it to a nearby storage or any machine that requires wood.
zh-hant	卡車裝滿木材後，它們會將其運送到附近的倉庫或者任何需要木材的機器。

en	A machine for planting trees. Make sure it has access to saplings. It cannot pass under transports.
zh-hant	一台植樹機。請確保它能夠獲取到樹苗。它不能通過管線或傳送帶下方。

en	Tree planter
zh-hant	植樹機

en	Tree planter
zh-hant	植樹機

en	Cut after
zh-hant	砍伐時間

en	Harvesting options
zh-hant	收穫選項

en	Allows to select at which percentage of size the trees should be cut. That affects yield of wood and consumption of saplings. The table below shows quantity of wood produced per a single tree.
zh-hant	允許選擇在樹木何種大小的百分比時進行砍伐。這將影響木材的產量和樹苗的消耗。下表顯示了每棵樹所產生的木材數量。

en	No cut
zh-hant	不砍伐

en	A tree that can be manually positioned without having to use a forestry tower. Planting it requires a tree sapling and a tree planting vehicle.
zh-hant	一種可以手動定位而無需使用林業塔樓的樹木。種植它需要一個樹苗和一輛樹木種植車。

en	{entity} cannot deliver {0}. No valid destination
zh-hant	{entity}無法運送{0}。無有效目的地

en	{entity} has no compatible sorting plant for mixed cargo

en	Trucks can get overloaded by {0} but they require extra {1} maintenance
zh-hant	卡車可以超載 {0}，但它們需要額外 {1} 的維護

en	Overloaded trucks
zh-hant	超載的卡車

en	{entity} has no compatible excavator
zh-hant	{entity} 沒有適合的挖掘機

en	Analytics
zh-hant	分析

en	{0} job
zh-hant	{0} 件任務

en	Include general jobs
zh-hant	包括一般工作

en	Includes all general jobs performed by trucks not included in the options below. Examples of such jobs are: moving cargo between storages or machines, dumping from storage. Does not include jobs where truck refuels itself.
zh-hant	包含以下選項中未由卡車執行的所有一般工作。此類工作例如：在倉庫或機器之間移動貨物，從倉庫傾倒。不包括卡車自行加油的工作。

en	Include mining trucks
zh-hant	包括礦區卡車

en	Includes jobs done by trucks assigned to mining and tree harvesting.
zh-hant	包括被分配去採礦和採伐樹木的卡車所完成的工作。

en	Include refueling trucks
zh-hant	包括加油車

en	Includes jobs done by trucks assigned to refuel other vehicles such as excavators.
zh-hant	包括被分配給其他車輛（如挖土機）加油的卡車完成的工作。

en	Trucks cargo history
zh-hant	卡車貨運歷史

en	Heavy duty pickup truck with max capacity of {0}. It can go under transports that are at height {1} or higher.
zh-hant	最大容量為 {0} 的重型皮卡。它可以從高度為 {1} 或更高的運輸裝置下方通過。

en	Pickup
zh-hant	皮卡

en	Large industrial truck with max capacity of {0}. It can go under transports if they are at height {1} or higher.
zh-hant	最大容量為 {0} 的大型工業卡車。可以從高度為 {1} 或更高的運輸裝置下方通過。

en	Truck
zh-hant	卡車

en	Truck
zh-hant	卡車

en	Large hauling truck with max capacity of {0}. This type can transport only liquid or gas products. It cannot go under transports.
zh-hant	最大容量為 {0} 的大型運輸卡車。這類槽車只能運輸液體或氣體產品。它不能從運輸裝置下方通過。

en	Haul truck (tank)
zh-hant	巨型罐車

en	Large hauling truck with max capacity of {0}. This type can transport only liquid or gas products. It cannot go under transports.

en	Haul truck (tank)
zh-hant	巨型罐車

en	Large hauling truck with max capacity of {0}. This type can transport only loose products (coal for instance). It cannot go under transports.
zh-hant	最大容量為 {0} 的大型運輸卡車。這種類型只能運輸鬆散的產品（例如煤炭）。它不能從運輸裝置下方通過。

en	Haul truck (dump)
zh-hant	巨型貨斗車

en	Large hauling truck with max capacity of {0}. This type can transport only loose products (coal for instance). It cannot go under transports.

en	Haul truck (dump)
zh-hant	巨型貨斗車

en	Uses high pressure steam to create mechanical power.
zh-hant	使用高壓蒸汽產生機械動能。

en	High-pressure turbine
zh-hant	高壓渦輪機

en	High-pressure turbine II
zh-hant	高壓渦輪機 II

en	Improves power production efficiency by reusing low pressure steam to create mechanical power.
zh-hant	將低壓蒸汽重覆使用產生機械動能以提高發電效率。

en	Low-pressure turbine
zh-hant	低壓渦輪機

en	Low-pressure turbine II
zh-hant	低壓渦輪機 II

en	Uses super pressure steam to create mechanical power.
zh-hant	使用超壓蒸汽產生機械動力。

en	Super-pressure turbine
zh-hant	超壓渦輪

en	Custom routes
zh-hant	先進物流

en	Cargo ship
zh-hant	貨輪

en	A Cargo ship allows to automate product deliveries from world mines and oil rigs. The ship has to be discovered, repaired, or purchased on the world map, it cannot be built directly on your island. Once you obtain a cargo ship you can build a {0} on your island and the ship will dock there automatically.
zh-hant	允許貨輪自動從世界地圖的礦脈和鑽油平台運輸產品。這艘船必須在世界地圖上被發現、修理或購買，而不能直接在你的島上建造。獲得貨輪後，您可以在島上建造 {0}，貨輪將自動停靠在那裡。

en	The number of ships available (repaired) and the number of ships discovered is shown at the top of the interface.
zh-hant	可用（已修復）的船隻數量和已發現的船隻數量顯示在介面最上方。

en	A {0} can only be researched once a first cargo ship is discovered on the world map. Depots can be built on the shore of your island. When placing a {0}, you will see striped patterns reaching out into the sea indicating ship access. You must ensure that at least one area is green, indicating that a ship will be able to dock. Be careful to not block these areas with other buildings such as other depots or ocean pumps.
zh-hant	只有在世界地圖上發現第一艘貨輪後才能研究 {0}。站點可以建在島的岸邊。放置 {0} 時，您會看到延伸到海中的條紋圖案，表示船隻可以進入。您必須確保至少有一個區域是綠色的，表示將能有一艘船靠岸。注意不要用其他建築物（例如其他站點或海水泵）阻擋這些區域。

en	A {0} requires modules in order to store and transfer products. There are modules for each type of product and you can mix and match them on a single depot. These modules determine what types of products your ship will import or export, you need to assign this product manually. Modules also have input and output ports for you to connect transports to.
zh-hant	{0} 需要模組才能儲存和運輸產品。每種類型的產品都有模組，您可以在一個貨運港中混合搭配它們。這些模組決定了您的船隻將進口或出口什麼類型的產品，您需要手動分配該產品。模組還有輸入和輸出連接埠供您連接運輸裝置。

en	Ship logistics
zh-hant	船舶物流

en	A cargo ship will depart automatically when there is enough cargo to fill the ship on the world map (1). A ship can pick up cargo from any entity on the world map. Each trip of the ship has a fixed fuel cost which is based on the size of the ship (2).
zh-hant	當有足夠的貨物裝滿世界地圖 (1) 上的船時，貨船將自動離開。一艘船可以從世界地圖上的任何實體接收貨物。船舶每次航行都有固定燃料成本，基於船隻大小 (2) 而定。

en	Upgrading the cargo depot will also upgrade the attached ship. This expands the number of slots and thus the amount of transported materials. Larger ships are more efficient in fuel consumption.
zh-hant	升級貨運港也會升級附屬的船隻。升級增加了空間，從而增加了運輸材料的數量。更大的船隻在燃料消耗方面更有效率。

en	Coal power plant
zh-hant	燃煤電廠

en	A more efficient way of generating power compared to diesel generators is a coal power plant. Coal burned in boilers turns water into steam (1). This steam then spins turbines (2) and transfers mechanical force over a shaft into attached power generators (3) which make electricity from it.
zh-hant	與柴油發電機相比，另一種更有效的發電方式是燃煤發電廠。煤在鍋爐中燃燒將水變成蒸汽 (1)。然後，該蒸汽使渦輪機 (2) 旋轉並通過軸將機械力傳到連接的發電機 (3) 中，使發電機發電。

en	It does not matter how you order your turbines and generators, as long as they are all on one shaft they work together.
zh-hant	無論您以何種順序放置渦輪機和發電機，只要它們都安裝在同一根軸上，就能協同工作。

en	Generators do not produce electricity when there is no need and ignore the energy from the mechanical shaft. However, the turbines do not stop when the shaft is spinning at full power, instead, they let the steam pass through which means some energy gets lost. To combat this, you can use a {0} attached to the mechanical shaft which will store the mechanical energy as inertia and return it when the power is needed, behaving like batteries.
zh-hant	發電機在不需要時不會發電，並且會忽略來自機械軸的能量。然而，當軸以全功率旋轉時，渦輪機不會停止，相反，它們會讓蒸汽通過，這意味著會損失一些能量。為解決這個問題，您可以將{0}連接到機械軸上 ，它可以將機械能儲存為慣性，並在需要電時釋放出來，就像電池一樣。

en	A {0} can be used in combination with “auto-balance” toggle on turbines. Once enabled, turbines will automatically turn off when the connected shaft has maximum inertia, and back on when the inertia is low. The {0} helps to increase the total inertia of the shaft to make this system more efficient and prevent loss of power due to turbines' slow startup.
zh-hant	{0} 可以與渦輪機上的“自動平衡”開關結合使用。一旦啟用，渦輪機將在連接軸具有最大慣性時自動關閉，並在慣性較低時重新啟動。 {0} 有助於增加軸的總慣性，使該系統效率更高，並防止因渦輪機啟動緩慢而造成功率損失。

en	Contracts
zh-hant	合約

en	You can establish contracts with settlements to exchange goods on regular basis. Contracts are typically much more lucrative than quick trading deals but they cost Unity and require a dedicated {0}.
zh-hant	您可以和定居點簽訂合約來定期交換商品。合約通常比快速交易更有利可圖，但這會花費凝聚力並需要專用的 {0}。

en	After you establish a contract, you’ll need a {0} and a {1} with modules fit for the contract. For example, if you’re trading {2} for {3} you’ll need to have both a Unit Module ({2}) and a Fluid Module ({3}) attached to the {1} (1). Select either module, click 'assign a contract' (2), and assign the contract you wish to begin (3). Note that any other attached module will be auto assigned to the appropriate type of material if compatible with the contract.
zh-hant	建立合約後，您需要 {0} 與符合合約模組的{1} 。例如，如果您用 {2} 換取 {3}，您需要將一個固體模組 ({2}) 和一個流體模組 ({3}) 連接到 {1} (1)。選擇任一模組，點選“分配合約”(2)，然後分配您希望開始的合約 (3)。請注意，如果與合約相容，任何其他模組將自動分配合適類型的材料。

en	Once your {1} modules are supplied with the correct amounts of required goods, the {0} will automatically travel to the settlement to exchange the goods. Contracts enable you to trade as much as you want without any time restriction
zh-hant	一旦您的 {1} 模組提供了正確數量的所需商品，{0} 將自動前往定居點以交換商品。合約使您可以不受時間限制進行任意數量的交易

en	This tool enables you to copy configuration from one building to another. You can even drag over multiple buildings to mass apply the selected configuration.
zh-hant	該工具使您能夠將組態從一個建築物複製到另一個建築物。您甚至可以在多個建築物上拖動以批次應用選定的組態。

en	This tool can be activated by pressing {0} or by clicking the icon in the toolbar (1). Then click on the building you want to copy settings from (2). Finally click on or drag across as many other similar buildings to paste those settings (3).
zh-hant	可以通過按 {0} 或點選工具列 (1) 中的圖示來啟動此工具。然後點選要從 (2) 複製設定的建築物。最後點選或拖動儘可能多的其他類似建築物以貼上這些設定。

en	This tool allows you to select one or more buildings to copy and place elsewhere. This allows you to effortlessly copy existing factory designs to scale your production.
zh-hant	此工具允許您選擇一或多個建築物，複製並放置在其他地方。這使您可以毫不費力地複製現有的工廠設計以擴大生產規模。

en	To copy several buildings at once, press {0} or click the icon in the toolbar (1) to select the copy tool then click and drag across the desired buildings (2) tool. Let go of the mouse button and drag to where you want to place your copied buildings and left click once to place (3). You can copy a single building by hovering over it and pressing {1}.
zh-hant	要一次複製多個建築物，請按 {0} 或點選工具列中的圖示 (1) 選擇複製工具，然後點選並拖動所需建築物 (2) 工具。鬆開滑鼠按鈕並拖動到要放置複製建築物的位置，然後左鍵點選一次以放置 (3)。您可以通過將滑鼠懸停在建築物上並按 {1} 來複製個別建築物。

en	This tool copies configurations of buildings by default. You can hold the {0} while placing a building to prevent it from copying the configuration. Copies buildings will be constructed as new ones.
zh-hant	預設情況下，此工具會複製建築物的組態。您可以在放置建築物時按住 {0} 以防止其複製組態。複製建築物將被建造為新建築物。

en	Crisis management
zh-hant	危機管理

en	From time to time, your island might get into a crisis – fuel running out, no power, low maintenance, etc. Obviously, it is never your fault. It’s always caused by the people on the island doing a bad job. However, there are ways to avoid some of the issues early on.
zh-hant	隨著遊戲的推進，你的島嶼可能會陷入危機──燃料耗盡、沒有電力、不足的維護等等。當然，這絕不是您的錯。這些問題都是島上的居民沒有做好他們的工作所造成的。然而，有些方法可以在預防一些問題發生。

en	You can pin / unpin products you would like to monitor in your right side panel. By clicking on this panel it will open your global statistics which showcases inventory across your island. Click on the pin icon to keep this product shown at all times.
zh-hant	您可以將要監控的產品固定/取消固定到右側面板。經由點選此面板，將打開您的全球統計資訊，其中顯示了整個島嶼的庫存。點選圖釘圖示以始終顯示此產品。

en	Pinning important products
zh-hant	固定重要產品

en	It is recommended to set up storage alerts for products like {0} or products that are critical for maintenance or settlement services. Getting notified early on gives you time to react. You can also set up dedicated storages, fill them with emergency supplies and disable truck export. This way, you have emergency supplies whenever you need them.
zh-hant	建議為 {0} 或對維護或定居點服務至關重要的產品設定存量警報。儘早收到通知讓您有時間做出反應。您還可以設定專用倉庫，用應急物資裝滿它們並停用卡車輸出。這樣，您就可以在需要時隨時獲得應急物資。

en	Storage alerts
zh-hant	存量警報

en	Most of your machines and buildings are assigned a priority. The lower the number the higher the priority is and the more likely they get power, unity, workers, maintenance and more. So having the most critical infrastructure on an increased priority is a great way to go.
zh-hant	您的大多數機器和建築物都被分配了優先順序。數字越小，優先順序越高，他們獲得電力、凝聚力、工人、維護……等等的可能性就越大。所以將最關鍵的基礎設施放在更高的優先順序上是個好主意。

en	Priority system
zh-hant	優先順序系統

en	Running out of power is no fun and there are several ways to avoid that. The first step is to set up alerts for storages that feed power-making machines, for example, coal and water storage that feed boilers used to produce steam for generators. This way, you know that coal or water are getting low before the power supply halts entirely.
zh-hant	沒電可不是好玩的，有幾種方法可以避免這種情況的發生。第一步是為發電裝置的儲槽設定存量警報，例如為發電機提供蒸汽的鍋爐所需要的煤和水的儲槽。這樣，您就可以知道在電力供應完全停止之前煤或水的數量越來越少了。

en	Power crisis management
zh-hant	電力危機管理

en	You can also give an increased priority to a storage that feeds your power plant. You must first have the {0} slider (1) moved away from the default location or you will not see the priority selection screen (2).
zh-hant	您還可以提高為發電廠提供供給的儲槽優先順序。您必須先將 {0} 滑塊 (1) 從預設位置移開，否則您將看不到優先順序選擇螢幕 (2)。

en	The most robust but expensive setup is to have a backup plant like in the real world. This can, for instance, be an array of diesel generators that are ready to kick in when power drops.
zh-hant	最穩健但最昂貴的設定是像現實世界一樣擁有備用工廠。例如，這可以是一系列柴油發電機，它們可以在電力不足時隨時啟動。

en	This works by default because a {0} has lower production priority than standard generators connected to turbines. You can reconfigure power generation priority for any power generator yourself. Note that machines consume less maintenance when they are idle.
zh-hant	這在預設情況下有效，因為 {0} 的生產優先順序低於連接到渦輪機的標準發電機。您可以自行為任何發電機重新設定發電優先順序。請注意，機器在閒置時消耗的維護較少。

en	In case of the worst emergency, you can also boost a machine. Boost enables machines to work without power at the monthly cost of {0}.
zh-hant	在最嚴重的緊急情況下，您還可以加速機器。 加速使機器能夠以每月 {0} 的成本在沒有電源的情況下工作。

en	This tool is similar to the copy tool, but it removes the copied buildings. It only works for ghost buildings whose construction has not started yet.
zh-hant	此工具類似於複製工具，但它會刪除複製的建築物。它僅適用於尚未開始建造的建築投影。

en	The tool can be activated by pressing {0} or by clicking the icon in the toolbar (1). You can also press {1} while hovering your cursor over a building to cut it instantly, which can be handy when making quick adjustments.
zh-hant	可以按 {0} 或點選工具列 (1) 中的圖示來啟動該工具。您也可以在將游標懸停在建築物上按 {1} 將其立即剪下，這在快速調整時非常方便。

en	Diesel production
zh-hant	生產柴油

en	{0} can be produced by distilling {1} in the {2}. To extract {1}, build an {3} on top of an oil reservoir. When an {3} is selected for building, you will see black bars revealing locations of the oil reservoir.
zh-hant	{0} 可以通過在 {2} 中蒸餾 {1} 來製造。要提取 {1} ，請在油藏上面建造一個 {3} 。當選擇 {3} 進行建設時，您將看到黑色的條形圖，揭示出油藏的位置。

en	The resources overlay can be also displayed at any time by toggling it in the bottom-left panel.
zh-hant	您也可以隨時在左下角面板中切換顯示資源層。

en	When production buildings are selected, icons showing input and output products will be displayed above the connection ports so you can determine where everything will go in and come out. Connect 3x {0} to a {1} using pipes.
zh-hant	當選擇生產建築時，顯示輸入和輸出產品的圖標將會在連接端口上方顯示，這樣您可以確定所有物品將從哪裡進去和從哪裡出來。使用管道將 3x {0} 連接到一個 {1} 。

en	There are limited underground supplies of {0} on the island. Later in the game you will be able to find additional {0} resources on the world map. In order to find them you will need to use your ship and explore the surroundings.
zh-hant	島上的地下{0}供應有限。稍後在遊戲中，您將能夠在世界地圖上找到額外的{0}資源。為了找到它們，您需要使用您的船並探索周邊環境。

en	Diesel production is not a clean process, it produces {0} and {1}. {1} can be released via a {2} and {0} can be dumped into the ocean with a {3}. Note that releasing pollutants to the environment will have negative effects on your population when done in large volumes.
zh-hant	柴油生產不是一個乾淨的過程，它會產生 {0} 和 {1} 。{1} 可以通過 {2} 釋放，而 {0} 可以通過 {3} 倒進海洋。請注意，大量向環境釋放污染物將對您的人口產生負面影響。

en	Waste products
zh-hant	廢棄物

en	Dumping
zh-hant	傾倒

en	Farm fertility
zh-hant	農場肥力

en	Farming
zh-hant	農業

en	Farms grow crops, and crops can be used in various places but mainly to feed your people. But crops don’t grow for free, they consume water and fertility.
zh-hant	農場可以種植作物，而作物可以用在許多地方，但最主要是用來餵飽您的人口。但是作物不會無緣無故就長出來的，它們需要消耗肥力和水。

en	Soil water level is replenished by rain and this is mostly sufficient for crops with low water demands (such as potatoes). However, rain is not a reliable water source and crops can yield less or even dry out and die when not having enough water.
zh-hant	土壤水位主要由降雨來補充，對於需水量較低的農作物（如馬鈴薯）來說這通常已足夠。然而，雨水不是一個穩定可靠的水源，當缺水時，農作物可能會減產，甚至乾涸而死。

en	Having an external source of water is vital for reliable farming. This requires upgrading farms with irrigation systems (unlocked via research). Irrigated Farms only consume water when the soil gets dry so externally supplied water does not get wasted.
zh-hant	外部的水源對於穩定的農業生產是必要的。這要求升級農場並配備灌溉系統（經過研究解鎖）。灌溉農場只在土壤變乾時才使用水，所以外部提供的水不會白白浪費。

en	Soil water level
zh-hant	土壤水位

en	Farmer’s biggest dream are fertilizers. They can increase the soil fertility beyond the natural equilibrium value, some even beyond 100%!
zh-hant	農民最大的夢想是化肥。它們可以使土壤肥力超過自然平衡值，有的甚至超過100%！

en	To make fertilizers work, you need to connect a pipe with fertilizer product to the farm (1) and drag the fertility target slider (2) to the desired level. The farm will automatically fertilize the soil to the selected level. Note that each fertilizer type has its own maximum fertilization target which is displayed in the Fertilizers Overview UI.
zh-hant	要使肥料起作用，您需要將一個裝有肥料的管道連接到農場 (1) 並將肥力目標滑動桿 (2) 拖動到所需的水平。農場會自動為土壤施肥至選定的水平。請注意，每種肥料類型都有自己的最高施肥目標，該目標顯示在肥料概覽介面 中。

en	Note that the higher your soil fertilization target is the lower the natural replenishment is. And once fertility climbs above 100%, the natural replenishment will turn negative which will require even more fertilizer to sustain it.
zh-hant	請注意，您的土壤施肥目標越高，自然補給量就越低。一旦肥力攀升至 100% 以上，自然補給將變為負值，這將需要更多的肥料來維持。

en	Fertilizers
zh-hant	肥料

en	Crop yield is based on soil fertility. If a farm has 50% soil fertility it will only have a 50% yield of products. Crops consume fertility as they grow but fertility is also naturally replenished over time (an empty farm would eventually reach 100% fertility).
zh-hant	作物產量取決於土壤肥力。如果一個農場的土壤肥力為 50%，那麼它的產量將只有 50%。農作物在生長過程中會消耗肥力，但肥力也會隨著時間的推移自然得到補充（閒置的農場最終會達到 100% 的肥力）。

en	Note that soil fertility does not affect crop water consumption or growth duration. This means that crops growing on more fertile soil will not only yield more but also will be more water-efficient (greater yield for the same amount of water).
zh-hant	請注意，土壤肥力不影響作物耗水量或生長持續時間。這意味著在更肥沃的土壤上生長的作物不僅產量更高，而且用水效率更高（相同水量下的產量更高）。

en	Over time, crop fertility consumption and natural replenishment will stabilize at a value called fertility equilibrium. This value represents an estimate of average soil fertility based on the current growth schedule. The equilibrium exists because crop fertility consumption is constant but the natural replenishment speed increases as soil fertility gets lower.
zh-hant	隨著時間的推移，作物肥力消耗和自然補充將穩定在一個稱為肥力平衡的值。該值是個基於當前生長計畫的平均土壤肥力的估計值。這個平衡的存在是因為作物肥力消耗是恆定的，但隨著土壤肥力的降低，自然補充就加快了。

en	Growing the same crop more than once in a row will impose {0} penalty on fertility. This can be avoided by planting different crops in a crop rotation schedule. You can plant {1} which does not yield any useful products but helps to regenerate soil fertility and eliminates same-crop fertility penalty when planted between other crops.
zh-hant	連續多次種植同一種作物會導致肥力{0}損失。這可以通過在作物輪作計畫中種植不同的作物來避免。您可以種植 {1}，它不會產生任何有用的產品，但有助於恢復土壤肥力，而且把它種植在其他作物之間時，可以消除種植同一作物的肥力損失。

en	You can also leave the field empty with no crop planted. This gives the soil time to regenerate fertility naturally but it won’t eliminate the same-crop fertility penalty on its own.
zh-hant	您也可以讓土地空著，不種任何作物。這讓土壤有時間自然恢復肥力，但它不會消除連續種植同種作物的肥力損失。

en	Crop rotation
zh-hant	輪作

en	Iron Scrap smelting
zh-hant	碎屑冶煉

en	Health & pollution
zh-hant	健康和污染

en	Your population has health. If health is positive, your population grows and provides you with extra unity. If health goes negative, your population starts to decline.
zh-hant	你的人口有健康度。如果健康度是正數，您的人口會增加並帶給您更多的凝聚力。如果健康度變成負數，你的人口會開始減少。

en	You can increase your population's health by providing them with a variety of food, water, and healthcare.
zh-hant	您可以通過為居民提供各種食物、水和醫療保健來提高他們的健康水平。

en	Positive effects
zh-hant	正面影響

en	Your population's health decreases if you emit pollution (air or water). Pollution on your island is global, so moving smoke stacks farther from your settlement won’t help. It is a good idea to keep your eye on how much pollution you emit.
zh-hant	如果你排放空氣或水的污染，你的人口的健康會受到影響。你島上的污染是全球化的，所以將煙囪遷移至遠離你的定居點並不能解決問題。時刻關注你釋放的污染物量是一個好主意。

en	Negative effects
zh-hant	負面影響

en	When something emits pollution, it is displayed in the right side of the recipe UI as shown below.
zh-hant	當某物釋放污染時，如下圖所示，將在配方介面的右側顯示。

en	Your population can suffer from diseases. There are diseases that just come and go and it is not possible to completely prevent them from happening. Providing healthcare can significantly reduce their negative impact.
zh-hant	你的人口可能會受到疾病的困擾。有些疾病會可能會來無影去無蹤，這種情況我們完全無法防範。然而，提供醫療服務可以大幅度減少它們的壞影響。

en	There are also diseases that can occur due to bad conditions in your settlement, for instance lack of clean water or too much trash. There are no diseases from pollution as pollution gives a health penalty directly.
zh-hant	此外，有些疾病可能因你的定居地環境惡劣而發生，例如缺乏清潔的水或是垃圾過多。空氣污染雖不會直接導致疾病，但它會對健康產生負面影響。

en	Diseases
zh-hant	疾病

en	The {0} can process both {1} and {2} by toggling both recipes on. To do so, turn on the {1} recipe by clicking on it.
zh-hant	{0} 可以通過打開兩個配方來處理 {1} 和 {2}。請點選 {1} 配方將其打開。

en	The priority of recipe execution depends on their order which can be changed using the arrows on the left (1). If you want to prioritize {0} processing over {1}, click the up arrow on the {0} recipe for it to move above the {1} recipe.
zh-hant	配方執行的優先度取決於它們的順序，可以使用左側的箭頭 (1) 更改順序。如果您想優先處理 {0} 而不是 {1}，請點選 {0} 配方 上的向上箭頭，使其移動到 {1} 配方上方。

en	With {0} being smelted, the {2} will produce {1}. {1} can be dumped anywhere on the island by placing dumping designations (unless you prevent {1} dumping by changing the global dumping filter). Trucks will always prioritize delivering {1} and other materials to where it is needed before dumping it (e.g. concrete production). Dumping {1} is important as typically your smelting industry will produce way more {1} than you can use. Dumping it has no pollution effect.
zh-hant	熔煉 {0} 後，{2} 會產生 {1}。指定傾倒區域可以在島上的任何地方傾倒 {1} （除非您更改全域傾倒篩選器 來阻止 {1} 的傾倒）。卡車將始終優先將 {1} 和其他材料運送到需要的地方，然後再將其傾倒（例如混凝土生產）。傾倒 {1} 很重要，因為通常您的冶煉行業生產的 {1} 遠遠超過您的使用量。傾倒它不會產生污染。

en	Iron ore smelting
zh-hant	鐵礦石冶煉

en	Maintenance
zh-hant	維護

en	Maintenance is a crucial global resource that is required by vehicles and buildings to keep operational otherwise they break down and stop working. Maintenance level of each entity can be seen on the bottom of its window (1). In an emergency, broken entities can be instantly repaired using {0} (2).
zh-hant	維護是車輛和建築物保持運行所需的重要全球資源，否則它們會發生故障並停止運作。每個實體的維護等級都可以在其視窗 (1) 的底部看到。在緊急情況下，損壞的實體可以使用 {0} (2) 立即修復。

en	In order to produce maintenance you need to build a {0} and supply it with the necessary materials.
zh-hant	為了進行維護，您需要建造一個 {0} 並為其提供必要的材料。

en	You can see the current Maintenance amount on the right side of the screen (1). You can also see Maintenance Production and Consumption over time in the Statistics screen (2).
zh-hant	您可以在螢幕 (1) 的右側看到當前的維護量。您還可以在統計螢幕 (2) 中查看一段時間內維護的生產和消耗。

en	Mining
zh-hant	挖掘

en	You can remove any material from the terrain by mining it with your excavators and add material by dumping it with trucks.
zh-hant	您能夠利用您的挖土機來開採地形中的任何物質，或者透過卡車將物質傾卸至地形上。

en	Below is an example of how a mining designation starting at surface level is reachable only if it touches the surface. The top designation is reachable as denoted by the yellow color. The bottom starts one level below the surface and is not reachable, denoted by the orange color with red borders.
zh-hant	以下是一個範例，顯示一個從地表開始的採礦規劃區只有在接觸地面時才能被抵達。 上方的規劃區可以被抵達，所以表示為黃色。 下方的規劃區從地表的下一層開始，無法被抵達，以帶有紅色邊框的橙色表示。

en	Use the {0} key to switch to the ramp mode. Then you can snap to a previous flat designations and extend a ramp from there.
zh-hant	使用 {0} 鍵切換到 坡道 模式。然後您可以附加到前一個平坦規劃範圍，並從那裡延伸出一個坡道。

en	Creating Ramps
zh-hant	建立坡道

en	Each designation square can be mined by only one excavator at a time. Be sure that there are enough available designations if you have multiple excavators.
zh-hant	每個規劃區塊同時間只能由一台挖掘機挖掘。 如果您有多台挖掘機，請確保有足夠的規劃範圍。

en	You can see available resources by toggling a resource overlay in the bottom-left corner of the screen.
zh-hant	您可以通過螢幕左下角切換資源疊加層來查看可用資源。

en	Resources layer
zh-hant	資源層

en	While dumping designations can be placed anywhere on the island, mining designations must be within a {0} managed area. With a mine control tower selected, click the {1} button to outline a new area.
zh-hant	儘管傾卸規劃區可以放置在島上的任何地方， 但是採礦規劃區必須在{0}的管理區域內。 選取一個礦區控制塔後，點擊{1}按鈕以劃出新的區域。

en	Trucks and excavators must be assigned to a {0} in order for mining to begin. Excavators mine designated terrain while trucks transport the mined materials from the excavators to machines, storages, or any available dumping areas.
zh-hant	卡車和挖掘機必須被指派到一個{0}後，才可以進行挖掘工作。挖掘機會在指定區域挖掘，而卡車則將會將挖取的物質從挖掘機運送至機器、儲存設施或者任何可以傾卸的區域。

en	To mine the terrain, select the mine designation tool {0} from the bottom toolbar (1), and click and drag on the terrain to designate your mining area (2).
zh-hant	要挖掘地形，請選擇底部工具列中的採礦規劃工具{0}(1)， 並在地形上點擊並拖曳以指定您的挖掘區域(2)。

en	Mining designations
zh-hant	採礦規劃區

en	Designations denote how the terrain will be shaped after mining.
zh-hant	規劃範圍代表在挖掘後的地形形狀。

en	This tool behaves the same as the dumping designating tool. {0} will toggle between flat or ramp designations. Pressing {1} will toggle the ramp direction either up or down when placing beside another designation.
zh-hant	此工具類似於傾卸規劃工具 。 {0}可以在平地或斜坡的規劃間切換。 當放置在另一個指定地旁邊時，按 {1} 將在向上或向下之間切換斜坡方向。

en	Move the height up or down using {0} and {1} respectively.
zh-hant	使用 {0} 和 {1} 來分別將高度提升或降低。

en	Rotate the ramp direction using {0}.
zh-hant	使用 {0} 旋轉斜坡方向。

en	Mining designations have to start at or above the terrain, otherwise, they won’t be reachable by your excavators. If an edge of designation is not reachable, a red line is displayed. If there are red lines all around a designated area, that means that it cannot be mined.
zh-hant	採礦規劃範圍地必須從地形或比地形更高的地方開始， 否則挖掘機將無法到達。 如果規劃範圍有無法到達的邊緣線，該邊緣線會顯示為紅色。如果規劃範圍的四邊都是紅線，那就表示該範圍無法進行挖掘。

en	If your vehicle has issues reaching its target because there is no valid path, you can investigate this situation by toggling its navigation overlay. Each type of vehicle has its own overlay. Trucks delivering construction materials have some distance tolerance but vehicles performing regular duties need to be able to navigate near their target.
zh-hant	如果您的車輛沒有有效路徑而無法到達目標，您可以通過切換其導航圖層來調查這種情況。每種類型的車輛都有自己的圖層。運送建築材料的卡車有一定的容許誤差，但執行常規任務的車輛需要能夠在目標附近行駛。

en	Sometimes, vehicles can get stuck. You can always recover a vehicle using the recovery action. To avoid situations like this, use wide ramps and retaining walls during mining to prevent terrain collapse.
zh-hant	有時，車輛可能會卡住。您可以使用恢復操作來恢復車輛。為避免出現這種情況，請在採礦期間使用寬坡道和擋土牆，以防止地形坍塌。

en	Sometimes, trucks can not access certain buildings due to obstacles such as terrain or other buildings. Instead of rebuilding parts of your factory to accommodate the vehicles, you can turn off import or export at the problematic building to prevent vehicles from trying to access it.
zh-hant	有時，由於地形或其他建築物等的阻擋，卡車無法進入某些建築物。您可以關閉有問題的建築物的輸入輸出，以防止車輛試圖進入，而不需為了車輛進出而重建工廠的某些部分。

en	This tool enables pausing and unpausing individual entities such as machines or vehicles. It also supports mass pausing / unpausing by dragging over an area.
zh-hant	此工具支援暫停和取消暫停個別實體，比如機器或車輛。也可以在一個區域上拖動來支援批次暫停/取消暫停。

en	The tool can be activated by pressing {0} or by clicking the icon in the toolbar (1). When you drag over an area with non-constructed buildings it will toggle the construction pause, otherwise, it will toggle the regular pause. If any entity in the selection is paused, it unpauses everything selected, otherwise, it pauses everything selected.
zh-hant	可以通過按 {0} 或點選工具列 (1) 中的圖示來啟動該工具。當你拖過一個有未建造建築的區域時，它會切換建造暫停，否則，它會切換常規暫停。如果選擇中的任何實體被暫停，它會取消暫停所有選定的內容，反之如果是未暫停的實體，它則會暫停所有選定的內容。

en	The Planning Mode is toggleable mode that makes any building placed to be initially paused. You can toggle Planning Mode on and off by clicking the Planning Mode button in the bottom left corner toolbar. Buildings with paused construction are colored Gray as shown below.
zh-hant	規劃模式是一種可切換模式，可讓放置的任何建築物最初是暫停的。您可以通過點選左下角工具列中的規劃模式按鈕來打開和關閉規劃模式。如下所示，暫停施工的建築物的顏色為灰色。

en	Turning off Planning Mode does not unpause buildings that were placed while it was on. To unpause buildings placed, use the {0} (1). You can also select a building that was placed in {1} and unpause it by clicking the pause button on the Construction Inspector window (2).
zh-hant	關閉規劃模式不會取消暫停當規劃模式打開時放置的建築物。要取消暫停放置的建築物，請使用 {0} (1)。您還可以選擇放置在 {1} 中的建築物，然後點選「建築檢視」視窗 (2) 上的暫停按鈕來取消暫停。

en	Color Statuses of Construction
zh-hant	施工狀態顏色

en	When placing buildings, the color of the building ghost itself will change depending on its construction status.
zh-hant	放置建築物時，建築物投影本身的顏色會根據其建造狀態而變化。

en	Buildings colored White are planned for construction and are currently paused. Blue colored buildings are currently being constructed. Red colored buildings are currently being deconstructed.
zh-hant	白色的建築物表示目前正在規劃建造，但已暫停。而藍色的建築物則代表正在進行建設中。正在拆除的建築物將以紅色顯示。

en	Population and Unity
zh-hant	居民與凝聚力

en	Population is one of the most important pillars of your economy. You need to provide your people with housing, food, and other services and in return they will work for you.
zh-hant	居民是您的島嶼經濟最重要的支柱之一。您需要為您的人民提供住房、食物和其他服務，作為回報，他們將為您工作。

en	People live in settlements. One settlement can be composed of one or more attached housing units and service buildings. You can have more than one settlement, but each requires its own services.
zh-hant	居民住在定居點。一個定居點可以由一個或多個附屬的住房單元和服務大樓組成。您可以有多個定居點，但每個定居點都需要有自己的服務設施。

en	If there are more people than housing capacity, some will become homeless. Homeless people are very unhappy and they won’t work for you.
zh-hant	如果人口多於住房容量，一些人就會無家可歸。無家可歸的人會非常不開心，他們不會為你工作。

en	Population will naturally increase over time if people are healthy and housing is available. You can control the growth rate using edicts in the {0}.
zh-hant	如果居民身體健康並且有房可住，人口自然會隨著時間推移而增加。您可以使用 {0} 中的法令控制增長率。

en	{0} is a virtual resource that is generated when people are well and happy. The more services and comfort you provide, the more united they will feel, and generate more unity in return.
zh-hant	{0} 是一種虛擬資源，在人們幸福快樂時生成。您提供的服務和舒適越良好，他們就會感到越團結，並產生更多的凝聚力作為回報。

en	{0} can be spent on special tasks such as research, trade, work at remote mines, or vehicle recovery. Actions that require unity are usually denoted by purple color.
zh-hant	{0} 可用於特殊任務，例如研究、貿易、偏遠礦山工作或車輛回收。需要凝聚力的行動通常用紫色表示。

en	{0} can be extremely helpful in emergency situations. For example, {0} actions allow to instantly deliver products for construction or boost production of selected machines. It is advised to always keep some unspent {0} for when it is needed the most.
zh-hant	{0} 在緊急情況下非常有用。例如，{0} 操作允許立即交付建造中的產品或提高所選機器的產量。建議始終保留一些未使用的 {0} 以備不時之需。

en	An overview of {0} gain/loss can be seen in the population overview window. The maximum amount of {0} that can be accumulated is determined by the amount and quality of housing. Recurrent unity gain/loss is computed on a monthly basis.
zh-hant	{0} 收益/損失的概覽可以在總體概覽視窗中查看。可累積的 {0} 的最大數量取決於住房的數量和質量。凝聚力收益/損失按月計算。

en	Trucks deliver cargo automatically based on the priority settings of source and destination building. Sometimes you may want to have a greater control over delivery source/destination or servicing vehicles. Custom routes offer this control and can increase efficiency and reliability of logistics.
zh-hant	卡車根據來源建築和目標建築的優先順序設定自動運送貨物。有時您可能希望更好地控制來源/目的地或服務車輛。自訂路線提供了這種控制，可以提高物流的效率和可靠性。

en	A {0} can be assigned to export mined products to specific storages. To do this, select a {0} (1) and then click the {1} button under {2} (2) then click on desired storages.
zh-hant	可以讓 {0} 把開採的產品輸出到特定的倉庫。為此，請選擇 {0} (1)，點選 {2} (2) 下的 {1} 按鈕，然後點選所需的倉庫。

en	Assigned storages can be seen in the {0} and right-clicking on their icon will delete the route. The routes can be also removed by clicking on the {1} button again and clicking on previously assigned storages.
zh-hant	分配好的倉庫可以在 {0} 中看到，右鍵點選它們的圖示將刪除路線。也可以通過再次點選 {1} 按鈕並點選先前分配的倉庫來刪除路線。

en	When a {0} has export routes set up to storages with certain products, trucks will deliver these products only to the assigned storages and nowhere else.
zh-hant	當 {0} 的輸出路線設定為某些產品的倉庫時，卡車將僅僅把這些產品運送到指定好的倉庫，而不會運送到其他任何地方。

en	Custom routes can be also used to assign a {0} to a {1} to specify fueling preferences for trucks and excavators.
zh-hant	自訂路線也可用於將 {0} 分配給 {1}，來反映卡車和挖土機的加油偏好。

en	It is recommended to use custom routes wisely and put them in places where it helps the most. Micromanaging every single storage with custom routes can lead to unnecessary complexity in your logistics system and can cause troubles during your future factory expansion.
zh-hant	我們建議靈活使用自訂路線並將它們使用在最合適的地方。使用自訂路線對每個倉庫進行微觀管理可能會給您的物流系統帶來不必要的複雜性，並可能在您未來的工廠擴張過程中造成麻煩。

en	Custom routes can be also set up between storages to further optimize your operations as shown below. Just make sure that the destination storage has the {0} slider set (1). You can optionally assign trucks to the receiving storage to solely service this supply line (2). There are also two toggles (3) that let you restrict the storage to only accept connected storages and assigned trucks.
zh-hant	還可以在倉庫之間設定自訂路線，來進一步最佳化您的操作，如下所示。只需確保目標倉庫設定了 {0} 滑塊 (1)。您可以選擇將卡車分配給收貨倉庫，專門為這條供應線 (2) 提供服務。還有兩個開關 (3)，可限制倉庫僅接受連接的倉庫和分配的卡車。

en	Following example shows how a conveyor belt together with custom routes can reduce truck trips while dumping excess mined material. First, assign the {0} to a nearby storage (1). The storage is connected via a long conveyor belt (2) to another storage. The second storage is set to export to the nearby tower (3) which has an area marked for dumping.
zh-hant	以下範例顯示了輸送帶和自訂路線如何在傾倒多餘開採材料的同時減少卡車行程。首先，將 {0} 分配給附近的倉庫 (1)。倉庫通過長輸送帶 (2) 連接到另一個倉庫。第二個倉庫設定為輸出到附近的塔 (3)，該塔有一個標記為傾倒的區域。

en	World exploration
zh-hant	世界探索

en	You can use your ship to explore the world map. You can discover supplies to bring back to your island, other settlements to trade with, world mines to exploit, and more.
zh-hant	您可使用您的船隻探索世界地圖。您可以發現可以帶回你的島嶼的補給品、與其他定居點進行交易、開採世界地圖的礦脈，等等。

en	To start exploring, open the world map ({0} key), select a destination (1), and click {1} (2). Once the ship arrives, it will start exploring. Exploration takes some time and you will be notified when it is complete.
zh-hant	如果要開始探索，請打開世界地圖 ({0}鍵)，選擇目的地 (1)，然後點選 {1} (2)。一旦船到達，它將開始探索。探索需要一些時間，完成後會通知您。

en	Exploration
zh-hant	探索

en	All the items that your ship brings will be automatically unloaded to the {0}. Just make sure that the {0} has enough free space. You can toggle on {1} to task your trucks to actively unload all cargo if there is storage available.
zh-hant	您的船帶來的所有物品都將自動卸貨到 {0}。只需確保 {0} 有足夠的可用空間。您可以打開 {1}，讓您的卡車在有可用儲存空間的情況下將所有貨物卸下。

en	Ship range and fuel
zh-hant	船隻航程和燃料

en	The ship needs fuel to travel and exploration of a new location requires an additional amount. In order to load the ship with fuel, select the {0} and drag the green slider of the fuel buffer to the right. Fuel can be delivered by trucks or via pipe.
zh-hant	船隻需要燃料才能航行，探索新地點需要額外的燃料。要為船隻裝載燃料，請選擇 {0} 並將燃料緩衝區的綠色滑動桿拖動到右側。燃料可以通過卡車或管線運輸。

en	Some areas may be occupied by enemies or pirates. You cannot pass through these areas or explore them unless you defeat the pirates first. If your ship has no weapons equipped, it will automatically try to escape, otherwise, the battle will start.
zh-hant	有些地區可能被敵人或海盜佔領。除非您先擊敗海盜，否則您無法穿過這些區域或探索它們。如果你的船沒有裝備武器，它會自動嘗試逃跑，否則，就會開始戰鬥。

en	Enemies and pirates
zh-hant	敵人與海盜

en	Many components of the ship can be added or upgraded. Upgrades are performed in the {0}. The {0} prepares any required components regardless of whether the ship is present or not. Once upgrades are prepared, they get automatically applied when the ship arrives.
zh-hant	船的許多元件都可以新增或升級。升級在 {0} 中進行。無論船隻是否在場，{0} 都會準備好必需的元件。準備好後，船隻到達時會自動升級。

en	Ship upgrades and weapons
zh-hant	船艦升級和武器

en	The {0} allows smelting products such as ores and scrap into molten materials. The {1} can be used to cast molten materials to slabs.
zh-hant	{0} 可以將礦石和碎屑等產品熔煉成熔融材料。 {1} 可將熔融材料澆鑄成板坯。

en	In order to produce iron plate you can use {0} gathered from the abandoned buildings nearby. Later on you will be able to set up a mining operation to smelt {1} directly.
zh-hant	為了生產鐵板，您可以使用從附近廢棄建築物中收集的{0}。之後您將能夠設定採礦操作來直接冶煉 {1}。

en	Build a {0} and 2x {1}. Connect them together using {2}. The molten channels are needed since the molten iron is too hot to be transported by trucks.
zh-hant	建造一個 {0} 和 2x {1}。使用 {2} 將它們連接在一起。由於鐵水太熱無法用卡車運輸，因此需要熔融管溝。

en	Build and attach a {0} to the {1} either directly or via pipe (which can be found in the transports category).
zh-hant	直接或通過管道（可在運輸裝置 中找到）建造 {0} 並將其附加到 {1}。

en	Since you don’t have access to coal mining yet, build a {0} to produce coal from wood. Don’t forget to attach a {1} to it as well. You can even share the same {1} which is used for {2}. To learn how to get wood, read the tutorial for {3}.
zh-hant	由於您還沒有煤礦開採權，請建造一個 {0} 用木材生產煤炭。別忘記為它加一個 {1}。甚至可以共享 {2} 的 {1}。要瞭解如何獲得木材，請閱讀 {3} 的教學。

en	Watch the furnace recipe in progress whilst trucks automatically supply it with {0} and coal. Iron slabs produced in a {1} will be stored there until trucks can find a place for them to be delivered. Later, you will be able to unlock and build conveyor belts to deliver iron directly to your production buildings or storage.
zh-hant	觀看正在進行的熔爐配方，同時卡車自動為其提供 {0} 和煤炭。在 {1} 中生產的鐵板將存放在那裡，直到卡車找到要運送它們去的地方。稍後，您將能夠解鎖並建造輸送帶，將鐵直接運送到您的生產建築或者倉庫。

en	It is beneficial to use conveyor belts and pipes to transport goods from production buildings to storages and let trucks to balance the inventory between storages. This helps keep truck utilization high since they can always travel fully loaded. It also gives machines an extra input and output buffer for uninterrupted operation.
zh-hant	使用輸送帶和管道將商品從生產建築運到儲存設施，讓卡車在各個儲存設施之間調節存貨，是一個很好的方式。這不僅能讓卡車保持最高的利用率，因為它們總是能滿載而行，也能為機器提供一個額外的輸入和輸出緩衝，以確保其能夠無間斷地運行。

en	For example, {0} can benefit by having {1} and {2} storage silos attached via conveyor belts.
zh-hant	例如，用輸送帶連接 {1} 和 {2} 的儲存筒倉可以讓{0}受益。

en	A storage unit will not actively request products from trucks by default. To change this, drag the green slider marked as {0} to the right. This makes the storage request products until it gets filled up to the green slider.
zh-hant	儲存設施在預設狀況下並不會主動向卡車請求產品。如要變更此設定，請將標示為{0}的綠色滑動桿拉向右側。這使儲存設施會請求產品，直到填滿至綠色滑動桿所在的位置。

en	For storages that you do not want full (such as {0}, pictured below), you can use the {1} slider to set the threshold which vehicles will automatically retrieve materials and store them at another available storage.
zh-hant	對於你不希望完全填滿的儲存設施（例如下方圖示的{0}），您可以使用{1}滑動桿設定車輛將自動取走材料並存放在其他可用儲存設施的閾值。

en	Note that the red/green sliders have no effect on connected transports. For example, a storage set to {0} will still continue to output products via connected transports, ignoring any rules set to the storage.
zh-hant	需要注意的是，紅色/綠色滑動桿對連接的運輸並沒有影響。例如，設定為{0}的儲存設施仍將通過連接的運輸輸出產品，無視設定到儲存設施的任何規則。

en	You can also set up alerts to be notified if the storage becomes either too full or too empty which would prevent connected machines from performing correctly. This is ideal for alerting you if a critical material providing storage, such as coal to a power plant, is running low.
zh-hant	您還可以設定警報，以在儲存設施內的物品過多或過少，而影響到連接的機器正常運作時，獲得通知。當重要的儲存設施，例如供應電廠的煤炭儲存場所，儲量低迷時，這個功能將是一個理想的警報。

en	Once machines are connected via transports and a first product is delivered / received, trucks will no longer try to deliver / receive that type of product. You can manually override this behavior via the logistics panel in each machine in {0} and {1} panels.
zh-hant	一旦機器通過運輸裝置連接起來，並且第一個產品被交付/接收，卡車就不會再嘗試交付/接收該類型的產品。你可以每台機器面板中的 {0} 和 {1} 欄位手動改變這個行為。

en	Storages with transports
zh-hant	與運輸裝置相連的的倉儲

en	The colored outlines on the designation squares lets you determine many things.
zh-hant	在規劃邊緣的顏色邊框可以讓您瞭解很多事情。

en	light green square: is accessible and will be used
zh-hant	亮綠色方塊：可抵達並將被使用

en	yellow green square with a red outline: is not accessible yet
zh-hant	帶紅色邊框的黃綠色方塊：暫時未能抵達

en	darkened green square: already fulfilled and will be ignored
zh-hant	暗綠色方塊：已滿足規劃，將被忽略

en	The numbers on the designation indicate the height of the terrain level.
zh-hant	規劃格子表面的數字代表地形高度。

en	To dump materials on the terrain, select the dumping designation tool {0} in the bottom toolbar (1). Hover over the terrain to see your starting direction and elevation of the tool (2). Left click and drag to create a dumping designation (3). Important is that dump designations should start at or below terrain, otherwise they cannot be accessed by trucks.
zh-hant	要將物料倒在地面上，請在底部工具列中選取傾卸規劃工具{0}(1)。 將鼠標懸停在地形上，以查看工具的起始方向和高度(2)。 左鍵點擊並拖動以創建一個傾卸規劃區(3)。 需要注意的是傾卸規劃區應從目前地形或其以下的高度開始，否則卡車將會無法抵達。

en	The {0} has the option to filter what products can be dumped within its managed area. This managed area ignores the global dumping filter which is ideal for restricting what materials can be dumped. For example, you can only allow {1} to be dumped in a specific area by removing it from the global dumping filter and adding it to dumpable products in the {0} window.
zh-hant	{0}具有選擇其管理範圍內可以傾倒哪些產品的選項。此管理區域會忽略全局傾倒過濾器，該篩選器是限制可傾倒材料的理想方式。例如，你可以只允許在特定區域內傾倒{1}，只需從全局傾倒篩選器中刪除它，並將其添加到{0}視窗中的可傾倒產品中。

en	{0} dumping filter
zh-hant	{0}傾倒篩選器

en	Dumping designations show what the terrain will look like when completed.
zh-hant	傾卸規劃區顯示當傾卸工作完成後地形將會是什麼樣子。

en	The {0} key will toggle the designation tool between a sloped designation (1) for placing terrain in an ascending / descending ramp and flat designation (2).
zh-hant	按{0}鍵可將規劃工具在斜坡規劃(1)（用於將地形設置為上升或者下降的斜坡）和平坦規劃(2)之間切換。

en	The {0} key (1) will rotate ramp designations clockwise to choose which direction the slope will go. When snapped to another designation the {0} key just toggles the slope (2).
zh-hant	按{0}鍵(1)可使斜坡規劃順時針旋轉，以選擇斜坡的方向。 當附到另一個規劃時，按{0}鍵將只會切換斜坡的上下(2)。

en	The {0} and {1} keys (1) will raise (2) and lower (3) the designation respectively, allowing you to control the target height. Remember that dumping designations with all edges above the terrain cannot be accessed by trucks.
zh-hant	按{0}鍵和{1}鍵(1)可分別提升(2)和降低(3)規劃的高低，這樣您就可以控制規劃範圍的目標高度。 請記住，邊緣全部高於地形的規劃範圍是無法被卡車抵達的。

en	Trucks dump products automatically. If there is a dumpable product that needs to be disposed of and no machine or storage that accepts it, trucks will automatically navigate to the nearest designation to dump it.
zh-hant	卡車會自動傾倒產品。如果有需要處理的可傾倒產品，並且沒有可以接收該產品的機器或儲存設施，卡車將自動導航至最近的規劃範圍進行傾倒。

en	There are many products that can be dumped. If you are ever curious if a product can be dumped, open the Recipes screen {0} by clicking on the icon in the bottom right (1), navigate to the product (2), and check if dumping is an option for consumption (3).
zh-hant	有許多產品可以被傾倒。 如果您對某個產品是否可以傾倒有疑問， 只需點擊右下角的圖標打開配方{0}畫面(1)， 找到該產品(2)， 並檢查是否有傾倒作為消耗選項(3)。

en	What can be dumped
zh-hant	什麼可以傾倒

en	Global dump filters choose what products can be dumped in designated areas across the island by default. For example, if you only wanted {0} and {1} used as dumping materials, you could remove any other products listed there besides those two.
zh-hant	全局傾倒篩選器可選擇哪些產品可以預設傾倒在島上的傾卸規劃內。例如，如果你只想讓{0}和{1}被用作傾倒材料，你可以從列表中刪除其它的產品，只保留這兩種。

en	Global dump filters
zh-hant	全域傾倒篩選器

en	Pipes & conveyor belts
zh-hant	管道和輸送帶

en	Trucks can go under any conveyors or pipes that are at height {0} or higher. However, taller vehicles such as excavators cannot go under them. In order to let taller vehicles pass, you must build a {1}.
zh-hant	卡車可以在高度為 {0} 或更高的輸送帶或管道下方行駛。但是，挖土機等較高的車輛無法在其下方行駛。為了讓更高的車輛通過，您必須建造一個 {1}。

en	Transports (pipes and conveyor belts) are an alternative way of transporting products around your factory. They reduce demands on your truck logistics and make product deliveries more steady.
zh-hant	運輸裝置（管道和輸送帶）是在工廠周圍運輸產品的另一種方式。它們減少了對卡車物流的需求，並使產品交付更加穩定。

en	You can see which products are making trucks the most busy in the {0} tab.
zh-hant	您可以在 {0} 標籤中查看哪些產品使卡車最繁忙。

en	Split and merge transports by simply connecting them to each other. If you need control over priorities and ratios, research {0} to get balancers with advanced capabilities.
zh-hant	可以簡單地將運輸裝置拆開、合併來互相連接。如果您需要控制優先順序和比率，請研究 {0} 以獲得有高級功能的平衡器。

en	You can also start building a transport by hovering over the red/green arrow next to a building/transport port while the construction menu is open.
zh-hant	當建造選單打開時，您還可以將游標懸停在建築物/運輸港口旁邊的紅色/綠色箭頭上，來開始建造運輸裝置。

en	Most of the transports (except {0}) can go up/down by pressing {1} keys during the design process. This is handy when trying to make space for vehicles to go under.
zh-hant	大多數運輸裝置（{0} 除外）可以通過在設計過程中按 {1} 鍵來上/下移動。這可以騰出空間讓車輛從運輸裝置下方通過。

en	You can build transports stacked on top of each other. To make it easier, toggle {0} key while placing a transport to prevent it from snapping to any existing one.
zh-hant	您可以建造運輸裝置讓他們彼此堆疊。為方便起見，在放置運輸裝置時切換 {0} 鍵以防止它吸附到任何現有的運輸裝置上。

en	Tree planting
zh-hant	植樹

en	Tree planting provides a renewable source of wood. To start, you need to obtain tree saplings by growing them on farms.
zh-hant	植樹提供可再生的木材資源。要開始種植，您需要透過在 農場上培育它們來獲取樹苗。

en	A {0} is required to designate tree replanting zones. It has an area which is the working space where the assigned vehicles will operate. It can be changed similarly as in {2}. To plant & harvest trees, you need to place forestry designations inside the area by clicking on {1}.
zh-hant	需要使用{0}來指定樹木重新種植區域。它具有工作空間，指定的車輛將在其中進行操作。您可以使用與{2}相似的方式進行更改。要種植和收穫樹木，請點擊{1}即可在該區域內設定伐木範圍。

en	You also need to build a vehicle called {0} and assign it to the {1}. Once tree saplings are available, the {0} automatically picks them up and plants them onto the designations.
zh-hant	您還需要建造一輛叫做{0}的載具，並將其分配給{1}。一旦樹苗可用，{0}將自動將其收集並種植在伐木區上。

en	Tree harvesters will automatically cut down fully grown trees as long as the trees are situated on tower’s designations.
zh-hant	只要樹木位於林業塔的指定區域內，伐木機將自動砍伐已經長成的樹木。

en	You can also place trees manually to have them planted exactly where you want. The available types of trees can be found in the build menu. Manually placed trees are planted by the {0} as well.
zh-hant	您也可以手動放置樹木，使其在您希望的位置種植。可用的樹木類型可以在建造菜單中找到。手動放置的樹木也將由{0}進行種植。

en	Trucks
zh-hant	卡車

en	Trucks are the most versatile option to transport products around the island. They can transport almost every product except molten materials or hot gasses such as steam.
zh-hant	卡車是在島上運輸產品最通用的選擇。它們幾乎可以運輸除熔融材料或熱氣體（如蒸汽）之外的所有產品。

en	Anytime there is a machine that needs a product, trucks will try to find a source and deliver it. The same goes for construction.
zh-hant	任何時候但凡有機器需要產品時，卡車都會嘗試尋找貨源並運送。建造時也是如此。

en	Trucks can get very busy if there are lots of jobs to do. You can see the current load in the overview panel on the top left of the screen. If the load is high, consider building more trucks or automating products delivery building pipes and conveyors.
zh-hant	如果有很多工作要做，卡車就會變得非常繁忙。您可以在螢幕左上角的概覽面板中查看當前負荷。如果負荷很高，請考慮建造更多的卡車或者管道和輸送帶來自動化產品輸送。

en	When trucks become too busy, deliveries that are critical to your factory operation may not be completed on time. To help with this, you can set higher priority on places where products are needed the most. The lower the number, the higher the priority.
zh-hant	當卡車太繁忙時，對工廠營運至關重要的運輸可能無法按時完成。為此，您可以在最需要產品的地方設定更高的優先順序。數字越小，優先順序越高。

en	Trucks usually wait until there is enough cargo to transport to make their trip worth it. If you want trucks to always prefer driving fully loaded to further optimize their journey, you can disable {0}.
zh-hant	卡車一般會等到有足夠的貨物需要運輸時才會跑一趟。如果您希望進一步最佳化卡車行程， 讓其始終都滿載行駛，您可以停用 {0}。

en	Don’t forget that trucks require fuel and maintenance, failing to provide these may grind your logistics to a halt and cause problems.
zh-hant	不要忘記給卡車提供燃料和維護，不然可能會使您的物流陷入停頓並引發問題。

en	You can use unity to instantly deliver/remove products to/from construction in order to finish construction projects quickly.
zh-hant	您可以使用凝聚力將產品立即運送到建築中/從建築中移除，從而快速完成建築項目。

en	This tool enables you to drag over an area to order quick delivery/removal for all selected buildings. If there is no product delivery possible, this tool will act as a boost toggle.
zh-hant	此工具能夠使您拖過一個區域，為所有選定的建築物要求快速的交付/移除。如果無法交付產品，此工具將切換成加速。

en	The tool can be activated by pressing {0} or by clicking the icon in the toolbar (1). Then click and drag across the desired buildings (2).
zh-hant	可以通過按 {0} 或點選工具列 (1) 中的圖示來啟動該工具。然後點選並拖過所需的建築物 (2)。

en	Vehicles accessibility
zh-hant	車輛可達性

en	When there is terrain dug from underneath a building or landslide that buries a building it may trigger building collapse. In that case the building gets lost and it can trigger further landslides and collapses. When mining a deeper mine, terrain can also collapse blocking vehicles from entering or exiting the mine.
zh-hant	當從建築物下方挖出一些土方或因山體滑坡掩埋建築物時，可能會引發建築物倒塌。在那種情況下，建築物會消失，並可能引發進一步的山體滑坡和倒塌。當開採更深的礦井時，地形也可能會坍塌，導致車輛無法進出礦井。

en	Each material has its own properties on how steep an angle it can hold until it collapses.
zh-hant	每種材料都有自己的特性，即它在坍塌之前可以保持多陡的角度。

en	You can build {0} to prevent terrain from uncontrolled collapse. These are designed to hold terrain in place. They can hold up to {1} tiles of terrain.
zh-hant	您可以建造 {0} 以防止地形不受控制地坍塌。這些被設計成用於固定地形。它們最多可以容納 {1} 塊地形。

en	Retaining walls are best built before mining/dumping. They also cannot be built on top of any previously designated mining/dumping areas. Use {0} and {1} keys to raise or lower the wall.
zh-hant	擋土牆最好在採礦/傾倒之前建造。它們也不能建在任何先前指定的採礦/傾倒區之上。使用 {0} 和 {1} 鍵升高或降低它們。

en	Any terrain higher or lower than {0} beside the retaining wall will cause it to collapse.
zh-hant	擋土牆旁邊任何高於或低於 {0} 的地形都會導致它倒塌。

en	{0} can be also used to create a contained place for dumping in otherwise unsuitable areas.
zh-hant	{0} 也可用於在不適合傾倒的地方建造一個傾倒區。

en	Dumping waste
zh-hant	傾倒垃圾

en	Your population generates waste that needs to be collected to maintain healthy conditions in your settlement.
zh-hant	你的居民會產生垃圾，為了保持你的定居點的健康狀態，這些垃圾需要被收集。

en	Build a {0} and attach it to your settlement. It will automatically store waste generated by the settlement’s population.
zh-hant	建造 {0} 並將其連接到您的定居點。它將自動儲存定居點產生的垃圾。

en	Set up dumping designations ({0}) anywhere on your island.
zh-hant	在您島上的任何地方設定傾倒規劃範圍 ({0})。

en	Your trucks will automatically pick up waste from {0} and dump it on the ground. To learn more about dumping, see the {1} tutorial
zh-hant	您的卡車會自動從{0}取走垃圾並將其傾倒在地上。要瞭解更多關於傾倒的資訊，請參閱 {1} 教學

en	Note that the amount of general waste your population produces depends on the amount of supply they get and whether they recycle. It is not possible to get rid of the general waste entirely, but later on you will be able to research more ways to deal with the waste.
zh-hant	請注意，您的居民產生的一般垃圾量取決於他們獲得的供給量以及他們是否回收。一般垃圾不可能完全消失，但以後你可以研究更多處理垃圾的方法。

en	World structures
zh-hant	世界地圖上的設施

en	When you first discover a world mine, you must repair it before exploiting it. This is done by selecting the structure icon on the map and clicking {0} (1). The {1} will now have the option of loading the supplies necessary to repair that structure (2). Once loaded, they must be delivered by your main ship to begin the repairs.
zh-hant	當你第一次世界地圖的礦脈時，你必須先修復它才能開採。你可以選擇地圖上的結構圖示並點選 {0} (1) 來完成。 {1} 現在可以選擇裝載修復該結構 (2) 所需的物資。裝載後，它們必須由您的主船運送抵達才能開始維修。

en	World Structures have a configuration window when selected on the {0} (1). You can select the {1} (2) that determines the rate of production but it also affects how many workers are required to work there and the {2} cost associated with it (3). You can increase the maximum {1} by upgrading the structure (4). In emergencies, you can load cargo to your ship when it’s present (5).
zh-hant	在 {0} (1) 上選擇時，世界地圖上的設施有一個設定視窗。您可以選擇確定生產率的 {1} (2)，但它也會影響需要在那裡工作的工人數量和與之相關的 {2} 成本 (3)。您可以通過升級設施(4) 來增加最大 {1}。在緊急情況下，您可以在船上裝載貨物 (5)。

en	For more information on using cargo ships and depots to automate collection of these supplies, visit {0} tutorial.
zh-hant	要瞭解更多有關使用貨輪和貨運港自動收集這些供給的資訊，請閱讀 {0} 教學。

en	Reset progress
zh-hant	重設進度

en	Reset done!
zh-hant	重設完成！

en	Tutorial progress
zh-hant	教學進度

en	Resets your tutorial progress so you get notified on any new tutorial which you have already seen before.
zh-hant	重設您的教學進度，使得您之前已經看過的教學又變成新的，當有可用的新教學時，你也會得到通知。

en	Enables tutorials and goals that grant rewards on completion
zh-hant	開啟教學和目標，完成後可獲得獎勵

en	Tutorials (recommended)
zh-hant	遊戲教學（推薦）

en	Tree harvesting
zh-hant	樹木砍伐

en	User interface
zh-hant	使用者介面

en	Unassign
zh-hant	解除指派

en	Removes the vehicle from the current assignment.
zh-hant	從當前分配中移除車輛。

en	Unity is important to run things such as research labs, oil rigs or edicts. Unity can be increased by providing better services to your settlements or building a better housing. Unity from settlements is generated on monthly basis.
zh-hant	凝聚力對於運行研究實驗室、鑽油平台或法令等事務非常重要。可以通過為您的定居點提供更好的服務或建造更好的住房來增強凝聚力。來自定居點的凝聚力按月生成。

en	Unity cap
zh-hant	凝聚力容量

en	The maximum amount of Unity that can be accumulated. Typically increases with the amount of housing and its quality.
zh-hant	凝聚力的累積上限。通常隨著住宅數量及品質而增加。

en	ship
zh-hant	船艦

en	{0} Unity
zh-hant	{0} 凝聚力

en	Unity tool
zh-hant	凝聚力工具

en	Click or drag over an area of structures to apply this tool. It performs quick build, quick removal, or toggles production boost based on the context.
zh-hant	點選或拖曳建築區域以應用此工具。它根據情況來快速建造、快速移除或切換加速生產。

en	Unlocks
zh-hant	解鎖

en	Unsorted saves
zh-hant	未分類的存檔

en	Your blueprints were copied to the new location shown below.
zh-hant	您的藍圖已複製到下面所示的新位置。

en	The game also uses a new folder location to store your save files.
zh-hant	遊戲還使用新的文件夾位置來存儲您的遊戲存檔文件。

en	New blueprints location:
zh-hant	新的藍圖位置:

en	New location:
zh-hant	新位置:

en	Note: The old folder still exists, and contains data from the game version before Update 1.
zh-hant	注：舊的文件夾仍然存在，其中有 Update 1 以前的遊戲版本的數據。

en	Old location:
zh-hant	舊位置:

en	Type description.
zh-hant	輸入說明。

en	Update description.
zh-hant	更新說明。

en	Update description for this item.
zh-hant	更新此項的說明。

en	Upgrade
zh-hant	升級

en	Upgrade in progress
zh-hant	升級中

en	Upgrade
zh-hant	升級

en	Right click or drag over an area of structures to cancel any ongoing upgrades
zh-hant	右鍵點選或拖曳出一個區域來取消任何正在進行的升級

en	Click or drag over an area of structures to upgrade them
zh-hant	點選或拖曳出一個區域來升級它們

en	Boost
zh-hant	增強

en	Contracts
zh-hant	合約

en	Contract establish
zh-hant	合約成立

en	Settlements quality
zh-hant	定居點品質

en	Edicts
zh-hant	法令

en	Free
zh-hant	免費

en	Health
zh-hant	健康

en	Homeless
zh-hant	無家可歸

en	Island buildings
zh-hant	島嶼建築

en	One time actions
zh-hant	一次性行動

en	Other decorations
zh-hant	其他裝飾

en	Pops adoption
zh-hant	接收居民

en	Quick build
zh-hant	快速建造

en	Quick remove
zh-hant	快速移除

en	Quick repair
zh-hant	快速維修

en	Quick trade
zh-hant	快速交易

en	Rocket launch
zh-hant	火箭發射

en	Fuel for ships
zh-hant	船隻燃料

en	Starvation

en	Vehicle recovery
zh-hant	車輛恢復

en	Decorations
zh-hant	裝飾

en	Bonus from decorations
zh-hant	裝飾所帶來的獎勵

en	Services
zh-hant	服務

en	World map mines
zh-hant	世界地圖礦山

en	Utilizes a large set of centrifuges to concentrate uranium-235 isotope out of natural uranium (a process called isotope separation). The resulting product is fissile uranium, ready to undergo a chain reaction in a nuclear reactor.
zh-hant	利用大量離心機從天然鈾中濃縮鈾 235 同位素（這一過程稱為同位素分離）。由此產生的產品是裂變鈾，之後會在核反應器中進行連鎖反應。

en	Enrichment plant
zh-hant	鈾濃縮廠

en	Uranium mine
zh-hant	鈾礦

en	Produces synthetic rubber.
zh-hant	生產合成橡膠。

en	Rubber maker
zh-hant	橡膠製造機

en	{entity} is struggling to find a destination it can reach.
zh-hant	{entity} 正在努力尋找它可以到達的目的地。

en	{entity} is struggling to find a destination it can reach.
zh-hant	{entity} 正在努力尋找它可以到達的目的地。

en	{entity} cannot reach destination.
zh-hant	{entity} 無法到達目的地。

en	{entity} cannot reach destination.
zh-hant	{entity}無法到達目的地。

en	Vehicle is broken as it lacks maintenance
zh-hant	車輛因缺乏維護而發生故障

en	Driving to destination
zh-hant	正在前往目的地

en	Invalid state
zh-hant	出錯狀態

en	Loading cargo
zh-hant	裝載貨物中

en	Navigating

en	Processing surface
zh-hant	處理表面中

en	Searching for a valid terrain designation
zh-hant	正在尋找可用的地形區域

en	Unloading cargo
zh-hant	卸貨中

en	+{0} VEHICLE CAP
zh-hant	+{0} 交通工具上限

en	Vehicle limit reached!
zh-hant	達到車輛數量上限！

en	{entity} has no fuel
zh-hant	{entity} 沒有燃料

en	{entity} has no reachable terrain designations
zh-hant	{entity} 沒有可到達的指定地形

en	Allows vehicles to cross obstacles such as transports.
zh-hant	允許車輛穿越低障礙物，例如運輸工具。

en	Vehicle ramp (small)
zh-hant	車輛坡道 （小）

en	Vehicle ramp (medium)
zh-hant	車輛坡道 （中）

en	Vehicle ramp (large)
zh-hant	車輛坡道 （大）

en	Tree harvesting
zh-hant	樹木砍伐

en	Assigned to buildings
zh-hant	分配給建築物

en	Assigned to mining operations
zh-hant	指定給採礦作業

en	Assigned to tree harvesting
zh-hant	分配給伐木機

en	Allows building vehicles such as trucks and excavators.
zh-hant	可以建造車輛，如卡車和挖掘機。

en	Vehicles depot
zh-hant	車庫

en	Vehicles depot II
zh-hant	車庫 II

en	Vehicles depot III
zh-hant	車庫 III

en	Number of vehicles owned / limit of vehicles. The limit can be increased via research.
zh-hant	車輛擁有數量／最大數量。可以通過研究提高數量限制。

en	Vehicles maintenance
zh-hant	車輛維護

en	Vehicles management
zh-hant	車輛管理

en	{0} driver
zh-hant	{0} 個司機

en	idle: {0}
zh-hant	閒置：{0}

en	Version: {0}
zh-hant	版本：{0}

en	Video
zh-hant	影像

en	press now
zh-hant	請按下按鈕

en	Low diesel!
zh-hant	柴油不足！

en	Global supply of diesel is critically low! You are at high risk of running out of diesel. When all your diesel supplies are depleted, all vehicles and diesel generators will stop working. Without working logistics and electricity generation your economy will halt.
zh-hant	柴油的全球供應量極低！您面臨柴油耗盡的高風險。當您所有的柴油耗盡時，所有車輛和柴油發電機將停止工作。如果沒有正常的物流和發電，您的經濟活動將停止。

en	Make sure that you have sufficient diesel production and that you are extracting enough crude oil. You can boost an {0} using Unity which will not only speed it up but also it makes it work without the need for electricity.
zh-hant	確保您有足夠的柴油產量並且您正在提取足夠的原油。您可以使用凝聚力提升 {0}，這不僅會加快速度，而且無需電力即可工作。

en	Low maintenance!
zh-hant	維護不足！

en	Some entities are running out of maintenance and they may start breaking down soon.
zh-hant	一些實體的維護點數快耗盡了，它們可能很快就會開始出現故障。

en	In order to get more maintenance, you should prioritize researching and building a {0}. Once operational, you will need to supply it with products and it will start maintaining all your machines and vehicles.
zh-hant	為了獲得更多維護，您應該優先研究並建造 {0}。一旦投入運作，您將需要為其提供產品，並開始維護您所有的機器和車輛。

en	In the meantime, you can spend Unity for quick-repair action to fix machines or vehicles that are needed the most.
zh-hant	同時，您還可以使用凝聚力以快速修復最重要的機器和車輛。

en	No workers!
zh-hant	沒有工人！

en	You have no more free workers on your island. Everyone is already busy working. Some buildings or vehicles will not be able to operate.
zh-hant	您的島上沒有更多的空閒工人了。大家已經都在忙著工作了。一些建築物或車輛將無法運行。

en	In order to get more people, you should prioritize researching and building a {0}. It will help to attract more refugees to your island and you will not only get more workers but also some extra materials from them. The effectiveness of the beacon will decline over time. So you should prioritize repairing the ship to bring more people and resources to the island.
zh-hant	為了吸引更多人口，您應該優先研究和建造{0}。這將有助於吸引更多難民到您的島上，您不僅會獲得更多的工人，還會從他們那裡獲得一些額外的材料。燈塔的有效性會隨著時間的推移而下降。所以你應該優先修理船，為島上帶來更多的人和資源。

en	In the meantime, you can pause some buildings that you need the least to free up some workers.
zh-hant	與此同時，你可以暫停一些你最不需要的建築物建造或產品生產程序，來使一些工人有空。

en	Warning:
zh-hant	警告：

en	Waste management
zh-hant	廢棄物管理

en	Dumps liquid into the ocean. Some liquid will cause water pollution which can affect health and happiness of your people. Works at the maximum height of {0} from the ocean level.
zh-hant	將液體傾倒入海洋。某些液體會造成水污染，影響人們的健康和幸福。可在海平面之上 {0} 之內運作。

en	Liquid dump
zh-hant	排水口

en	The ratios of individual output products depend on where the input recyclables come from (e.g. where they were produced and from which products). Which means that these ratios are subject to change based on production processes used.
zh-hant	單個輸出產品的比例取決於輸入可回收材料的來源（例如，它們是在哪裡生產的以及來自哪些產品）。這意味著這些比例可能會根據所使用的生產工藝而變化。

en	Recycling can transform your island's economy in a significant way as it allows to recover a portion of raw materials from various sources like settlement, maintenance, or research. Recycling reduces the need for raw minerals extraction and thus also extends longevity of deposits. Places that support recycling will return '{0}'. This product can be separated via waste sorting plant into scraps (such as iron or copper scraps) which can be sent to any furnace for smelting. The ratio of materials recycled is based on '{1}' and more about that is explained in the waste sorting plant.
zh-hant	透過回收，你可以顯著地改變你的島嶼經濟，因為它能從各種來源（如定居點、維修或研究）中回收部分原材料。回收的行為減少了對原始礦石的開採需求，也因此延長了礦藏的壽命。支援回收的地方會返回「{0}」。這種產品可以在垃圾分類工廠中被分解成碎屑（如鐵碎屑或銅碎屑），並可以被送往各個熔爐進行熔煉。回收材料的比例是基於「{1}」，在垃圾分類工廠有更詳細的說明。

en	Waste sorting plant
zh-hant	垃圾分類工廠

en	Water chiller
zh-hant	水冷裝置

en	Water collected
zh-hant	收集的水

en	Reduces water consumed in settlements and farms by {0}
zh-hant	減少 {0} 定居點和農場的用水量

en	Water saver
zh-hant	節水政策

en	Water
zh-hant	水

en	Converts not so nice water to nice water. Just don't tell this to the people who drink it.
zh-hant	將污水轉化為飲用水。不要告訴喝水的人。

en	Wastewater treatment
zh-hant	污水處理

en	This station can extract fresh water.
zh-hant	此站可以萃取淡水。

en	Groundwater well
zh-hant	地下水井

en	Dry
zh-hant	乾燥

en	Less dry
zh-hant	較乾

en	Borderless
zh-hant	無框

en	Fullscreen
zh-hant	全螢幕

en	Windowed
zh-hant	視窗模式

en	Window mode
zh-hant	視窗模式

en	Windows shortcuts
zh-hant	視窗快速鍵

en	available
zh-hant	可用

en	needed
zh-hant	需要

en	The number of workers available. To get more workers increase your population. You can do so by building a beacon, explore the world map or apply edicts.
zh-hant	可用的工人數量。您可以通過建立燈塔，探索世界地圖或頒佈法令來增加人口而得到更多工人。

en	Workers demand
zh-hant	工人需求

en	Available to pick up
zh-hant	可提取

en	{0} was fully repaired
zh-hant	{0}已被完全修復

en	Exploration in progress!
zh-hant	正在探索中！

en	This was already explored.
zh-hant	此處已探索過了。

en	Fully explored
zh-hant	完數探索完畢

en	This is our home island!
zh-hant	這是我們的家園島！

en	Home island
zh-hant	主島嶼

en	We need to explore this!
zh-hant	您需要探索此地！

en	Unknown location
zh-hant	未知地點

en	Our ship is on way to explore this!
zh-hant	您的船隻正在探索此地的路程上！

en	There is an enemy that needs to be defeated!
zh-hant	您需要打敗那個敵人！

en	Location with enemy
zh-hant	敵人的位置

en	Our ship is on her way to the battle!
zh-hant	您的船隻正在前往戰鬥的路程上！

en	Enemy found
zh-hant	找到敵人

en	Ship orders
zh-hant	船隻指令

en	Battle
zh-hant	戰鬥

en	Deliver cargo
zh-hant	運送貨物

en	Explore
zh-hant	探索

en	Go home
zh-hant	回家

en	Load cargo
zh-hant	裝載貨物

en	Visit
zh-hant	到訪

en	Structure found
zh-hant	找到設施

en	World map
zh-hant	世界地圖

en	This site mines {0} when assigned with workers.
zh-hant	此站點分配工人後， 會挖掘 {0}。

en	Warning: {0} of production is currently wasted due to a lack of Unity, resulting in an actual output of {1}. This penalty can increase over time.

en	Years left: {0} (estimate)
zh-hant	剩餘年限：{0}（估計）

en	This rough estimate is based on the current production level. Idle times (such as due to a full output) are not accounted for, in which case the duration left might be greater.
zh-hant	此估計基於目前的生產速率。空閒時間（如當輸出已滿）並未被計入，因此年限可能更長。

en	Shows the overall status of the reserve available in this deposit. This is a limited resource.
zh-hant	顯示此礦藏中可用資源的整體狀況。這是有限的資源。

en	This {0} needs to be repaired before we can use it.
zh-hant	此 {0} 需要修復後才能使用。

en	This {0} provides us with resources. To deliver the resources to our island we need to send our ship to fetch it. Or find & repair a dedicated cargo ship and build a cargo depot to automate the process.
zh-hant	這個 {0} 為我們提供了資源。為了將資源運送到我們的島嶼，我們需要派船去收取。或者找到並修理專門的貨輪並建立一個貨運港來自動化這個過程。

en	Production level
zh-hant	生產速率

en	Production level determines output of this station but also increases its demands on workers, maintenance and Unity. Stations can be upgraded to provide even higher production levels.
zh-hant	生產倍率決定此站點的輸出速率，並增加對凝聚力、工人和維護的需求。站點可被升級以達到更高的生產倍率。

en	{0} (Level {1})
zh-hant	{0}（{1}級）

en	This is a peaceful settlement we can trade with. We can also give them donations to increase our reputation and motivate some of their people to join our island or provide us with more trade deals.
zh-hant	這是我們可以交易的定居點。我們還可以向他們捐獻以提高我們的聲譽，激勵他們的一些人加入我們的島嶼或為我們提供更多的貿易協議。

en	Prepare for the ultimate challenge on You Shall Not Pass, an experimental map designed to push your skills to the limit! The starting point is a tiny valley with limited space, yet it is abundant in resources. Your task? Ascend to the top plateau before you run out of space (and coal). Once at the top, you are rewarded with a flat area for building a vast factory so you can utilize all the resources available to you. Will your excavators win the race against time or will your factory spiral out of control as your resources sputter out? Only the captains with the most robust plans (and trousers) can conquer this island of pain. This map is for experts only.
zh-hant	準備迎接終極挑戰吧，在這個名為「您無法通關」的實驗性地圖上，你的技能將被推向極限！起點是一個資源豐富卻空間有限的小山谷。你的任務？在空間（和煤炭）耗盡之前攀登到頂部高原。一旦到達頂部，你將得到一塊平坦的區域，可以建造一個廣闊的工廠，以利用所有可用資源。 你的挖掘機會在時間賽跑中勝出，還是你的工廠因資源枯竭而失控？只有那些擁有最堅固計劃（和褲子）的船長，才能征服這座痛苦之島。 此地圖只適合專家。

en	You Shall Not Pass
zh-hant	您無法通關

en	Allows distributing and prioritizing products using any of its two input and output ports.
zh-hant	具有兩個輸入和輸出端口，可使用任一個來對產品進行分配和優先排序。

en	Flat balancer
zh-hant	平面平衡器

en	Allows distributing and prioritizing products using any of its two input and output ports.
zh-hant	具有兩個輸入和輸出端口，可使用任一個來對產品進行分配和優先排序。

en	U-shape balancer
zh-hant	U型平衡器

en	Allows distributing and prioritizing products using any of its two input and output ports.
zh-hant	具有兩個輸入和輸出端口，可使用任一個來對產品進行分配和優先排序。

en	Molten balancer
zh-hant	熔體平衡器

en	Allows distributing and prioritizing products using any of its two input and output ports.
zh-hant	具有兩個輸入和輸出端口，可使用任一個來對產品進行分配和優先排序。

en	Pipe balancer
zh-hant	管道平衡器