Chinese (Traditional) (Captain of Industry) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (2866 entries)

[ctx: Accepts]
note: example usage: 'Accepts <icon of waste water>' - means this entity accepts waste water.
en: Accepts
zh_Hant: 接受

[ctx: AccessibilitySetting__Flashes]
note: setting for disabling sudden lightning flashes
en: Disable flashes (e.g. lightning)
zh_Hant: 禁用閃光（例如：閃電）

[ctx: AccessibilitySetting__Title]
note: title of accessibility settings (disable flashes, etc.)
en: Accessibility
zh_Hant: 輔助功能

[ctx: ActiveDisplay_Setting]
note: title of a setting to change currently active display display means monitor essentially
en: Active display
zh_Hant: 目前的顯示器

[ctx: AddableMods__Tooltip]
note: Tooltip on "Mods available" label file shown in the details panel of the load & save window
en: Check these mods to add them to your save file.
zh_Hant: 檢查這些模組並添加到您的存檔中。

[ctx: AdditionError__CollisionWith]
note: could not place a building / machine as it collides with another one called {0}, example: 'Collision with shipyard'
en: Collision with {0}
zh_Hant: 與 {0} 位置重疊

[ctx: AdditionError__DesignationOverlap]
note: could not place entity due overlap with a terrain designation
en: Overlapping with terrain designation
zh_Hant: 與地形規劃重疊

[ctx: AdditionError__HasDeposit]
note: {0} is a name of product, for instance injection pump can't be placed on the ground as there is some existing deposit of oil or water
en: Cannot be placed on top of existing deposit ({0})
zh_Hant: 無法放置在既有的礦床 {0} 之上

[ctx: AdditionError__InvalidHeight]
note: could not place entity due to invalid height, {0} and {1} are integers specifying min and max height
en: Invalid placement height, must be placed within heights {0} and {1} (inclusive).
zh_Hant: 無效的位置高度，高度須介於 {0} 和 {1} 之間。

[ctx: AdditionError__NeedsOcean]
note: could not place a building as some part needs to be in the ocean (e.g. ship depot)
en: Some part needs to be in the ocean
zh_Hant: 建築某部分必須在海裡

[ctx: AdditionError__NoDeposit]
note: {0} is a name of product, for instance oil pump can't be placed on the ground as there is no deposit of oil
en: There is no deposit of {0}
zh_Hant: 這裡沒有{0}蘊藏

[ctx: AdditionError__NotASurface]
note: could not place a paint / decal as the terrain does not contain a surface that can be painted
en: Requires a hard surface (e.g. concrete)
zh_Hant: 需要硬質表面（例如：混凝土）

[ctx: AdditionError__NotFarmable]
note: could not place a farm as the terrain is not farmable
en: Some ground is not farmable
zh_Hant: 有無法耕作的地面

[ctx: AdditionError__NotFertile]
note: could not place a tree as the terrain is not fertile
en: Some ground is not fertile
zh_Hant: 部分土地肥力不足

[ctx: AdditionError__NotInSlot]
note: could not place a building outside a predefined slot (e.g. shipyard module)
en: Must be placed in a highlighted slot
zh_Hant: 必須放置在指定空格中

[ctx: AdditionError__NotStable]
note: could not place a building because the terrain is not stable enough (for example landfill)
en: Some ground is not stable
zh_Hant: 部分地面不穩定

[ctx: AdditionError__OceanBlocked]
note: could not place a building as it has ocean access blocked
en: Ocean access blocked
zh_Hant: 無法通往海洋

[ctx: AdditionError__OceanBlockedBy]
note: could not place entity due blocked ocean access by an entity, {0} is entity name
en: Ocean access blocked by '{0}' or terrain.
zh_Hant: 通往海洋的路航線受「{0}」或者地形阻擋。

[ctx: AdditionError__OceanBlockedByTerrain]
note: could not place entity due blocked ocean access by terrain, {0} a positive integer
en: Ocean access blocked by terrain at {0} location, you might need to repeat the recovery action. | Ocean access blocked by terrain at {0} locations, you might need to repeat the recovery action.
zh_Hant[0]: 在 {0} 位置地形阻擋了通往海洋的航線，您可能需要重複恢復操作。

[ctx: AdditionError__OceanNotAllowed]
note: could not place a building as it can't be placed in the ocean
en: Cannot place in the ocean
zh_Hant: 不能放置在海中

[ctx: AdditionError__OutsideOfMap]
note: could not place a building as it is outside of buildable area of the game (outside of the map) could not place a building as something was in the way (building, tree)
en: Outside of buildable area
zh_Hant: 在可建築範圍之外

[ctx: AdditionError__SomethingInWay]
note: could not place a building as something was in the way (building, tree)
en: Something is in the way
zh_Hant: 有物體阻擋

[ctx: AdditionError__TerrainTooHigh]
note: could not place entity due terrain being too high
en: Terrain too high
zh_Hant: 地勢太高

[ctx: AdditionError__TerrainTooLow]
note: could not place entity due terrain being too low
en: Terrain too low
zh_Hant: 地勢過低

[ctx: AdditionError__ThinDeposit]
note: shown when player is trying to build a pump on top of a deposit, {0} is a thickness of a deposit required to place it (how deep it has to go), {1} is the current thickness
en: Requires ground deposit with thickness at least: {0}, current thickness: {1}
zh_Hant: 需要至少厚{0}的地面厚度，目前的厚度：{1}

[ctx: AdditionError__TooCloseToOtherTree]
note: could not place a tree as it is too close to another
en: Too close to another tree
zh_Hant: 離其他樹太近

[ctx: AdditionError__Unique]
note: could not place a building because it already exists and only one is allowed in the game
en: Building is unique and already exists
zh_Hant: 這個建築物只能建造一棟

[ctx: AdditionWarning__HighLift]
note: Warning that a lift's port may be too high to connect to a transport.
en: Warning: A port is above transport support height. Connection may not be possible.
zh_Hant: 警告：有連接口高於輸送帶支撐高度， 可能無法連接。

[ctx: AddNewShipPart]
note: title of a window that enables to install a new ship part
en: Add new part
zh_Hant: 增加新的部件

[ctx: AdoptPops__Title]
note: title of a panel that enables to adopt population from a village, the adopted population will join player's island
en: Adopt population
zh_Hant: 接納移民

[ctx: AdoptPops__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a panel that enables to adopt population from a village, the adopted population will join player's island
en: People in the settlement that are willing to join your island. This number replenishes naturally over time until the limit is reached. The capacity and replenish rate are affected by your reputation. Also some settlements might not have this option.
zh_Hant: 殖民地中願意加入您的島嶼的居民。這個人數會隨著時間的推移自然地補充到滿。招募上限和增長速率受您的聲譽等級影響。此外，一些殖民地可能沒有此選項。

[ctx: AdoptPopsAction]
note: button to adopt population from a village, example: 'Adopt 10 pops'
en: Adopt {0} pop | Adopt {0} pops
zh_Hant[0]: 招募 {0} 位移民

[ctx: AirSeparator__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Performs a cryogenic distillation process at temperatures reaching -200 °C to separate atmospheric air into its primary components - oxygen and nitrogen.
zh_Hant: 在-200 °C將大氣進行低溫蒸餾分離出其主要成分：氮氣與氧氣。

[ctx: AirSeparator__name]
note: name of a machine https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Air_separation
en: Air separator
zh_Hant: 空氣分離裝置

[ctx: AlphaStaticIslandMap__desc]
note: Map description
en: A balanced map, great for new or casual players. The starting location offers easy access to all resources and plenty of space to build a large factory. Later on, create ramps to the higher platforms to scale up industrial and mining operations.
    
    This is the first and oldest map in Captain of Industry. It was first available in a closed-alpha build in October of 2021. Back then, it was the only playable map in the game.
zh_Hant: 一張對新手或休閒玩家來說非常友好的平衡地圖。起始位置可以輕鬆抵達所有資源，也有建造大型工廠的充足位置。之後，也可以修建通往更高平台的坡道來擴展您的工廠和採礦業務。
    
    這是Captain of Industry中第一張、也是最古老的地圖。它在 2021 年 10 月的 closed-alpha 版本中推出。當時，它是遊戲中唯一的可玩地圖。

[ctx: AlphaStaticIslandMap__name]
note: Map name
en: New Haven
zh_Hant: 新天堂

[ctx: AmountOfPops]
note: represents number of people in a settlement, example '2 pops' (keep it short)
en: {0} pop | {0} pops
zh_Hant[0]: {0} 居民

[ctx: AmountOfWorkers]
note: people who work somewhere. example: '1 worker', '2 workers' - keep it short!
en: {0} worker | {0} workers
zh_Hant[0]: {0} 名工人

[ctx: AnaerobicDigester__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Performs a process in which microorganisms break down biodegradable material in the absence of oxygen to produce fuels and fertilizer.
zh_Hant: 使微生物在無氧狀態下將可生物分解材料分解成燃料與肥料。

[ctx: AnaerobicDigester__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Anaerobic digester
zh_Hant: 厭氧消化器

[ctx: AnimalFarm_AddAnimals_Tooltip]
note: tooltip for a button that enables to move animals between farms
en: Reallocates animals from other farms into this farm
zh_Hant: 將其他農場的動物重新分配到此農場

[ctx: AnimalFarm_PauseGrowth__Title]
note: button to pause natural increase of animals in this farm
en: Pause growth
zh_Hant: 暫停增長

[ctx: AnimalFarm_PauseGrowth__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Stops natural increase in number of animals in this farm.
zh_Hant: 暫停農場裡動物在數量上的自然增長。

[ctx: AnimalFarm_RemoveAllAnimals]
note: title of a button that enables to remove animals from a farm (by moving them into another farm, not killing)
en: Remove all
zh_Hant: 全部移出

[ctx: AnimalFarm_RemoveAnimals_Tooltip]
note: tooltip for a button that enables to move animals between farms
en: Reallocates animals that are in this farm into other farms
zh_Hant: 將此農場中的動物重新分配到其他農場

[ctx: AnimalFarm_Title]
note: title of a panel showing animals in this farm
en: Animals
zh_Hant: 動物

[ctx: AnimalFarm_TitleTooltip]
en: Animals housed in this farm. You can obtain new animals by trading with a world village. Once there are some animals they will start naturally increase in number. Animals need to be provided with food and water otherwise they can perish.
zh_Hant: 飼養在這個農場的動物。新的動物可與島外殖民地交易換取。只要有一定數量，牠們就會開始自然增加。記得為動物提供食物和水，否則牠們會死亡。

[ctx: AnimalFarmMissingFood__name]
note: notification
en: {entity}: Not enough food
zh_Hant: {entity}: 糧食不足

[ctx: AnimalFarmMissingWater__name]
note: notification
en: {entity}: Not enough water
zh_Hant: {entity}: 水源不足

[ctx: AnimalSlaughtering__Title]
note: see more details in AnimalSlaughtering__Tooltip
en: Enable slaughtering
zh_Hant: 允許宰殺

[ctx: AnimalSlaughtering__Tooltip]
en: When enabled a red slider appears. If the total number of animals in this farm gets above the red slider, then the excess number will be slaughtered for products like meat. In case the slider is set to full capacity it will only slaughter the born excess that would not fit into the farm. If slaughtering is disabled, no meat gets produced.
zh_Hant: 啟用後會顯示一個紅色滑塊。如果此農場中的動物總數超過紅色滑塊，則多餘的動物將被屠宰以生產肉類等產品。如果滑塊設置為滿容量，它只會屠宰超過農場容量的多餘動物。如果禁用屠宰，就不會生產肉類。

[ctx: AntiAliasingRenderingSetting__Msaa]
note: anti-aliasing mode, {0} is number of samples, for example 'x8'
en: Multisample anti-aliasing (MSAA) {0}
zh_Hant: 多重採樣抗鋸齒 (MSAA) {0}

[ctx: AntiAliasingRenderingSetting__Name]
note: rendering setting name
en: Anti-aliasing
zh_Hant: 抗鋸齒

[ctx: AntiAliasingRenderingSetting__Smaa]
note: anti-aliasing mode
en: Subpixel morphological anti-aliasing (SMAA)
zh_Hant: 次像素型態反鋸齒 (SMAA)

[ctx: ApplyChanges]
note: button to apply changes
en: Apply changes
zh_Hant: 套用更改

[ctx: ApplyChangesConflictPrompt]
note: confirmation shown when applying keybinding changes when conflicts are present
en: Ignore conflicts and apply changes?
zh_Hant: 忽略衝突並應用變更？

[ctx: ApplySettingsFrom]
note: text shown next to an entity that is used as a source of a configuration to be copied. Keep short.
en: Apply settings from
zh_Hant: 複製設定從

[ctx: ArcFurnace__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Melts metals via a powerful electric arc. The arc is deployed using graphite anodes that are partially spent during the process due to the high heat. Beware that the furnace consumes a significant amount of power. It would be polite to notify your local power plant before turning this on.
zh_Hant: 使用強大電弧來熔化金屬。電弧使用的石墨陽極在過程中會因高溫而耗損。請注意在熔融過程中會使用大量電力，在使用前請通知當地發電廠。

[ctx: ArcFurnace__name]
note: name of a machine https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Electric_arc_furnace
en: Arc furnace
zh_Hant: 電弧爐

[ctx: ArcFurnace2__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: This furnace has a cooling system to safely reach higher operating temperatures. This provides increased throughput and an opportunity to reuse some of the excess heat. Power requirements are increased as well.
zh_Hant: 這個熔爐配備有冷卻系統，可以安全地達到更高操作溫度。這增加了生產量還可以回收更多廢熱，當然耗能也會增加。

[ctx: ArcFurnace2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Arc furnace II
zh_Hant: 電弧爐 II

[ctx: AreasWithoutForestryTowers__name]
note: notification
en: There are some forestry designations outside of forestry tower areas
zh_Hant: 部分造林規劃範圍位於造林塔範圍外

[ctx: AreasWithoutTowers__name]
note: notification
en: There are some mining designations outside of mine tower areas
zh_Hant: 部分採礦規劃範圍位於採礦塔範圍外

[ctx: ArmageddonMap__desc]
note: Map description
en: Welcome to Armageddon, the shattered remnants of a bygone cataclysm. The impact that produced the central crater scattered precious resources over all the islands, offering lucrative opportunities for ambitious miners and entrepreneurs. I’m just glad I didn’t live here back then! That must have been quite the BOOM.
    
    This island has more land area than any three other islands we’ve scouted, so substantial room for growth is available. With four starting locations, each offering a different difficulty level, this map caters to both new players looking for a manageable challenge and seasoned veterans seeking a test of their factory building skills.
    
    This map was created as a celebration of the map editor for Update 2 as it demonstrates what can be achieved with it.
zh_Hant: 歡迎來到末日戰場，這是一場曾經發生的大災難留下的破碎殘骸。造成中心坑洞的那次撞擊，將珍貴資源散布在所有島嶼上，為有野心的礦工和企業家提供了豐厚的機會。我只是很高興那時候我不在這裡！那一定是相當驚人的爆炸。
    
    這個島嶼的陸地面積比我們偵查過的其他三個島嶼都要大，因此有充足的成長空間。地圖上有四個起始位置，每個位置都提供不同難度等級，這張地圖既適合尋找可控挑戰的新手玩家，也適合尋求測試他們建造工廠技能的資深玩家。
    
    這張地圖是為了慶祝Update 2的地圖編輯器而創作的，因為它展示了使用它能達到的成果。

[ctx: ArmageddonMap__name]
note: Map name
en: Armageddon
zh_Hant: 末日戰場

[ctx: Armor]
note: value of armor, e.g. `armor: 40`
en: Armor
zh_Hant: 裝甲

[ctx: ArmorT1__name]
note: name: ship part upgrade
en: Armor plating
zh_Hant: 裝甲板

[ctx: ArmorT2__name]
note: name: ship part upgrade
en: Armor plating II
zh_Hant: 二級裝甲板

[ctx: AssemblyElectrified__desc]
note: description of a machine
en: Assembly line that is faster and can produce more advanced products.
zh_Hant: 可以更快速且生產更先進產品的裝配廠。

[ctx: AssemblyElectrified__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Assembly II
zh_Hant: 裝配廠 II

[ctx: AssemblyElectrifiedT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Assembly III
zh_Hant: 裝配廠 III

[ctx: AssemblyManual__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Assembly line that produces basic products.
zh_Hant: 僅能生產基礎產品的裝配廠。

[ctx: AssemblyManual__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Assembly I
zh_Hant: 裝配廠 I

[ctx: AssemblyRoboticT1__desc]
note: description of a machine
en: Robotic assembly that is faster and can produce more advanced products.
zh_Hant: 機器人裝配廠，速度更快，還能生產更先進的產品。

[ctx: AssemblyRoboticT1__name]
note: name of a machine it's an Assembler that uses Robotic Machinery to assemble things (upgrade from electric version)
en: Assembly (robotic)
zh_Hant: 裝配廠(機器人)

[ctx: AssemblyRoboticT2__name]
note: name of a machine it's an Assembler that uses Robotic Machinery to assemble things (upgrade from electric version)
en: Assembly (robotic) II
zh_Hant: 裝配廠(機器人) II

[ctx: AssignedExcavators__MineTower_Title]
note: tooltip that explains what excavators do when assigned to a mine tower
en: Assigned excavators will automatically mine all the mining designations managed by this tower. Don't forget to also assign some trucks so the excavators can unload their shovel.
zh_Hant: 被分配的挖土機會自動到該塔的控制範圍內採礦。別忘了分配幾台卡車把挖土機挖的土運走。

[ctx: AssignedExcavators__Title]
note: title of a panel that enables to assign excavators to a building
en: Assigned excavators
zh_Hant: 已分配的挖土機

[ctx: AssignedForLogistics__Empty]
note: shown when they are no routes assigned
en: No routes assigned
zh_Hant: 尚未分配路線

[ctx: AssignedForLogistics__ExportTooltipForestryTower]
en: Allows to assign storage units for export of wooden logs that are cut by tree harvesters assigned to this tower. If at least one storage unit is assigned, wood will be delivered only to assigned units and nowhere else.
zh_Hant: 允許指派分配到這座塔的伐木機砍的木材用於出口的儲存單位。如果有最少一個儲存單位被指派，則木材只會運送到被指派的單位，而不會運送到其他地方。

[ctx: AssignedForLogistics__ExportTooltipFuelStation]
en: Enables to assign refueling trucks in this station to individual mine towers.
zh_Hant: 派遣到該加油站的加油卡車可以分配給每個單獨的採礦控制塔。

[ctx: AssignedForLogistics__ExportTooltipGeneral]
en: Configures dedicated export routes for trucks. Once this storage is set to export into another storage (B), trucks will only export products to that storage (B). No other unassigned storage or machine will be able to export from this storage. This does not affect imports. Route assignments do not affect any connected conveyors or pipes. Storage can be also assigned to a mine control tower.
zh_Hant: 為卡車配置專用輸出路線。一旦將此倉庫設置為輸出到另一個倉庫 (B)，那麼卡車就只會將產品運到那個倉庫 (B)。不能從該倉庫輸出產品到未分配的倉庫或機器。這個設置不影響輸入。路線分配不影響任何連接的輸送帶或管道。倉庫也可以分配給礦區管制塔。

[ctx: AssignedForLogistics__ExportTooltipMineTower]
note: {0} - mine control tower
en: Configures dedicated export routes for trucks. For example, if you’d like to deliver materials mined here to a specific storage but nowhere else, you can assign this {0} to the chosen storage. You can also assign it to another {0} in order to use that one for dumping.
zh_Hant: 為卡車配置專用的輸出供應鏈。比如說您想將在此處開採的材料運到特定的倉庫(距離較近)，而不是塞滿全部倉庫，您可以將此 {0} 輸出分配給所選的倉庫。您還可以將其分配給另一個 {0}，用於分配傾卸區域。

[ctx: AssignedForLogistics__ImportTooltipForestryTower]
en: Configures dedicated import routes for trucks. You can also assign a fuel station to make its trucks refuel tree planters and tree harvesters in this place.
zh_Hant: 為卡車配置專用輸入路線。你也可以指定加油站，使其所屬的卡車為此區域內的植樹機與伐木機加油。

[ctx: AssignedForLogistics__ImportTooltipGeneral]
en: Configures dedicated import routes for trucks. Once this storage is set to import from another storage (B), trucks will only import products from that storage (B). No other unassigned storage or machine will be able to import into this storage. This does not affect export. Route assignments do not affect any connected conveyors or pipes. Storage can be also assigned to a mine control tower.
zh_Hant: 為卡車配置輸入供應鏈。一旦將此倉庫設置為從另一個倉庫 (B)輸入，那麼卡車就只會從那個倉庫 (B)拿取貨物。該倉庫之後不會從未分配的倉庫或工廠拿取任何貨物。此設定不影響該倉庫的輸出鏈。供應鏈分配不影響任何連接的輸送帶或管道。倉庫也可以設定從礦區管制塔輸入。

[ctx: AssignedForLogistics__ImportTooltipMineTower]
en: Configures dedicated import routes for trucks. For example, if you’d like materials from some storage to be dumped in here but nowhere else, you can assign this {0} to the chosen storage. You can also assign a fuel station to make its trucks refuel excavators in this place.
zh_Hant: 為卡車設定專用的輸入供應鏈。比如說您想將某個倉庫的材料傾倒在此處而非其他地方，可將此 {0} 設定給所選的倉庫。你也可以指定加油站的卡車為此處的挖土機加油。

[ctx: AssignedTo]
note: example: 'assigned to Tree harvesting'
en: assigned to {0}
zh_Hant: 分配到 {0}

[ctx: AssignedTreeHarvesters__ForestryTower_Title]
note: tooltip that explains what tree harvesters do when assigned to a forestry tower
en: Assigned tree harvesters will automatically harvest trees in all the forestry designations managed by this tower. Unassigned harvesters will work here as long as there is no harvester assigned.
zh_Hant: 指派的伐木機會自動收穫此塔控制的造林規劃範圍內的樹木。如果沒有指派伐木機，則由未指派的伐木機負責。

[ctx: AssignedTreeHarvesters__Title]
note: title of a panel that enables to assign tree planters to a building
en: Assigned tree harvesters
zh_Hant: 指派伐木機

[ctx: AssignedTreePlanters__ForestryTower_Title]
note: tooltip that explains what tree planters do when assigned to a forestry tower
en: Assigned tree planters will automatically plant saplings in all the forestry designations managed by this tower. Unassigned planters will work here as long as there is no planter assigned.
zh_Hant: 指派的植樹機會自動在此塔控制的造林規畫範圍內種植樹苗。如果沒有指派植樹機，則由未指派的植樹機負責。

[ctx: AssignedTreePlanters__Title]
note: title of a panel that enables to assign tree planters to a building
en: Assigned tree planters
zh_Hant: 指派植樹機

[ctx: AssignedTrucks__Building_Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains what trucks do when assigned to a general building (e.g. storage)
en: Assigned vehicles will be allocated to transfer cargo exclusively for this building. This means that anytime an assigned vehicle performs a delivery this building has to be either source or destination of the cargo. This can be combined with routes assignment to form dedicated supply lines.
zh_Hant: 指派交通工具會排除這棟建築物的轉送貨物。這表示無論何時指派交通工具到這棟建築，它要不是貨物的來源，不然就是目的地。這可以結合路線指定，以形成補給線。

[ctx: AssignedTrucks__FuelStation_Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains what trucks do when assigned to a fuel station
en: Assigned trucks will automatically refuel all the nearby excavators and tree harvesters.
zh_Hant: 被指派的卡車會自動為鄰近的挖掘機與鋸木機加油。

[ctx: AssignedTrucks__MineTower_Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains what trucks do when assigned to a mine tower
en: Assigned trucks will automatically serve all the excavators assigned to this tower.
zh_Hant: 被指派的卡車會自動為同樣在這座塔的挖土機運貨。

[ctx: AssignedTrucks__Title]
note: title of a panel that enables to assign trucks to a building
en: Assigned trucks
zh_Hant: 被指派的卡車

[ctx: AssignedTrucks__TreeHarvester_Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains what trucks do when assigned to a tree harvesting vehicle
en: Assigned trucks will follow this harvester which will load them with wood. Trucks will deliver the wood to the factory and return back to the harvester.
zh_Hant: 被指派的卡車會跟隨這台伐木機並等它上料。卡車會運送這些木頭到工廠或倉庫，並回到伐木機這邊。

[ctx: AssignedTrucksEnforce__Title]
note: PLEASE keep very short (not longer than English is). More info in AssignedTrucksEnforce__Tooltip
en: Accept assigned only
zh_Hant: 只准許已指派的車輛

[ctx: AssignedTrucksEnforce__Tooltip]
en: When enabled, only the assigned vehicles below will be allowed to collect or deliver cargo here.
zh_Hant: 當勾選之後，只有已指派的交通工具可以收集或運送這裡的貨物。

[ctx: AssignVehicleBtn__NotAvailable]
note: tooltip
en: There are no available vehicles of this type
zh_Hant: 該車輛類型沒有未指派的車輛可以指派

[ctx: AssignVehicleBtn__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click to assign this type of vehicle
zh_Hant: 點擊以指派此類型車輛

[ctx: AudioEffectsVolume__Ambient]
note: label for ambient sounds volume slider
en: Ambient sounds (e.g. weather)
zh_Hant: 環境音(例如天氣)

[ctx: AudioEffectsVolume__EffectsGroup]
note: label for a volume slider that controls a group of effects volumes such as user interface, entities, etc.
en: Effects volume
zh_Hant: 效果音音量

[ctx: AudioEffectsVolume__Entities]
note: label for entities volume slider
en: Entities (e.g. machines, vehicles)
zh_Hant: 整體音量(例如機具、交通工具等等)

[ctx: AudioEffectsVolume__Master]
note: label for master volume of the game
en: Master volume
zh_Hant: 主音量

[ctx: AudioEffectsVolume__Music]
note: label for music volume slider
en: Music volume
zh_Hant: 音樂音量

[ctx: AudioEffectsVolume__UI]
note: label for user interface volume slider
en: User interface
zh_Hant: 使用者介面

[ctx: AudioSettings_Title]
note: title of audio settings
en: Audio
zh_Hant: 音效

[ctx: Autosave__Interval]
note: title for autosave interval (how often should we autosave the game for the player - e.g. 'every 10 minutes'
en: Autosave interval
zh_Hant: 自動存檔頻率

[ctx: Autosave__Interval_Minutes]
note: how often should we autosave, example: 'Every 10 minutes'
en: Every {0} minute | Every {0} minutes
zh_Hant[0]: 每 {0} 分鐘

[ctx: AvailableToAssign]
note: list of vehicles that available to be assigned to some buildings
en: Available to assign
zh_Hant: 可指派

[ctx: AverageProduction]
note: label of a panel that shows an average monthly production (keep it short)
en: Avg. production
zh_Hant: 平均產量

[ctx: AvgDamage]
note: average damage
en: Avg. damage
zh_Hant: 平均傷害

[ctx: BackgroundFpsLimitRenderingSetting__Name]
note: rendering setting name
en: FPS limit in background
zh_Hant: 背景運行時FPS限制

[ctx: BakingUnit__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Bakes organic products such as bread.
zh_Hant: 烘焙有機產品，例如麵包。

[ctx: BakingUnit__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Baking unit
zh_Hant: 烘焙裝置

[ctx: Balance_LatestTransactions]
note: title for a table showing latest transactions for a loan balance
en: Latest transactions
zh_Hant: 最近交易

[ctx: BalancerPrioritization__Title]
note: title of a panel that configures in / out priorities for a balancer
en: Prioritization
zh_Hant: 優先等級

[ctx: BalancerPrioritization__Tooltip]
en: You can chose what ports to prioritize. If you enable output prioritization, all products from any input will be first attempted to output via the prioritized port. If that port cannot accept any more products, the other non-prioritized port will be used. Input prioritization works in a similar way.
zh_Hant: 你可以選擇哪個接口優先。如果你開啟某處「輸出」優先，所有輸入的產品都會往該處輸出。如果該出口滿載，剩餘的輸入才會從其他輸出口出去，「輸入優先」也是類似的邏輯。

[ctx: BalancerRatios__Inputs]
en: Enforce strictly even inputs
zh_Hant: 保持嚴格平均輸入

[ctx: BalancerRatios__Outputs]
en: Enforce strictly even outputs
zh_Hant: 保持嚴格平均輸出

[ctx: BalancerRatios__Title]
note: title for balancer ratios configuration
en: Even I/O ratios
zh_Hant: 進/出口比例

[ctx: BalancerRatios__Tooltip]
en: You can chose to enforce strictly even input/output product ratios. If you enable strict output ratio, products will be output to all output ports evenly. If a port cannot accept any more products, output will pause until the port gets freed-up. Input strict ratio works in a similar way.
zh_Hant: 你可以選擇強制保持嚴格平均輸入/輸出產品比例。如果你設定保持嚴格平均輸出比例，產品會平均地輸出到兩個出口港。如果某個港口無法接受更多產品，輸出會暫停，直到港口有空間為止。嚴格平均輸入比例也是類似的方式。

[ctx: BarrierCorner__name]
note: name
en: Barrier (corner)
zh_Hant: 護欄（拐角）

[ctx: BarrierCross__name]
note: name
en: Barrier (cross)
zh_Hant: 護欄（交叉）

[ctx: BarrierEnd__name]
note: name
en: Barrier (ending)
zh_Hant: 護欄（末端）

[ctx: BarrierStraight1__desc]
note: description of barrier wall
en: Barrier that blocks vehicle access.
zh_Hant: 阻擋車輛通行的屏障。

[ctx: BarrierStraight1__name]
note: name
en: Barrier (straight)
zh_Hant: 護欄（平直）

[ctx: BarrierTee__name]
note: name
en: Barrier (tee)
zh_Hant: 護欄（T型）

[ctx: BasicDieselDistiller__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Allows distillation of low-grade diesel but it is quite inefficient and produces a lot of waste.
zh_Hant: 允許蒸餾低級汽油，但這很沒效率，而且會產生大量廢棄物。

[ctx: BasicDieselDistiller__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Basic distiller
zh_Hant: 基礎蒸餾器

[ctx: BasicServerRack__name]
note: name: title of a server rack in a datacenter (rack is just a set of servers assembled together).
en: Basic rack
zh_Hant: 基本機櫃

[ctx: BattleResult__DamageDone]
note: amount of damage the player / enemy did to enemy / player
en: Damage done: {0}
zh_Hant: 已造成傷害：{0}

[ctx: BattleResult__Defeat]
note: title showing that the player was defeated in a battle
en: Defeated!
zh_Hant: 戰敗！

[ctx: BattleResult__ShipTitle]
note: title of player's ship in battle stats
en: Our ship
zh_Hant: 我們的船

[ctx: BattleResult__Victory]
note: title showing that the player won a battle
en: Victory!
zh_Hant: 勝利！

[ctx: BattleScore]
note: abstract value that helps to determine how capable a ship is in a battle
en: Battle score
zh_Hant: 戰鬥得分

[ctx: BeachStaticIslandMap__desc]
note: Map description
en: A beach vacation awaits! Because, of course, all of the best vacations come with mining, heavy industry, and factory automation. Farming and lumber challenges await you on these sandy shores, but abundant crude oil will sustain your infrastructure as the sunshine sustains your workers.
zh_Hant: 一個沙灘假期在等著你！因為想當然，所有最好的假期都是伴隨著採礦、重工業和自動化工廠的。這些沙灘會面臨農業和木材業的挑戰，但是豐富的原油會支撐著你的設施，正如陽光會滋潤著你的工人一樣。

[ctx: BeachStaticIslandMap__name]
note: Map name
en: The Beach
zh_Hant: 海灘

[ctx: Beacon__desc]
note: short description
en: Strong light helps other refugees to find your island and join you. This can help you to get more workers and some extra starting loot.
zh_Hant: 燈塔發出的強光能讓難民找到島嶼並加入殖民地，提供更多工人與一些資源。

[ctx: Beacon__name]
note: building or machine
en: Beacon
zh_Hant: 燈塔

[ctx: Beacon__NoMoreRefugees]
note: displayed in beacon when there is no more refugees available displayed in beacon when there is no more refugees  available
en: No more refugees available!
zh_Hant: 沒有更多的難民了！

[ctx: Beacon__Notice]
en: Note: active progress gets reset if the beacon gets interrupted
zh_Hant: 注意：如果關閉燈塔會重置難民加入的倒數時間

[ctx: Beacon__Status]
note: example: 'Expecting 12 refugees in less than: 2 months'
en: Expecting {0} refugee in less than: | Expecting {0} refugees in less than:
zh_Hant[0]: 預估{0}難民會在該時間之內到達：

[ctx: BeaconTip]
note: {0} = Beacon, {1} = Power generator, {2} - Unity
en: {0} enables you to bring more people to your island and get more workers. It needs a constant supply of power from a {1}. And running the {0} requires {2}. Refugees who find you via {0} will also bring extra resources with them. Also make sure you have enough housing for new refugees as <bc>homelessness</bc> can negatively affect {2}.
zh_Hant: {0} 可讓你將更多人帶到你的島嶼，並獲得更多工人。它需要從 {1} 中持續供電。運行 {0} 需要 {2}。通過 {0} 找到你的難民還將帶來額外資源。同時，也請確保有足夠的住房供新難民使用，因為<bc>無家可歸</bc>會對 {2} 造成負面影響。

[ctx: BestEffortLocalized]
note: disclaimer explaining localization is performed by the community and may not be complete
en: Please note that localizations are currently done by our amazing community and we provide them on best-effort basis.
zh_Hant: 請注意，目前的本地化翻譯工作是由我們出色的社群完成，我們會盡最大努力提供這些本地化服務。

[ctx: BirchTree__desc]
en: Birch tree
zh_Hant: 樺樹

[ctx: BirchTreeDry__desc]
en: Birch tree (dry)
zh_Hant: 樺樹（枯萎）

[ctx: BirthRateCategoryCat_Base__name]
note: name
en: Base
zh_Hant: 基本

[ctx: BirthRateCategoryCat_Disease__name]
note: name
en: Disease
zh_Hant: 疾病

[ctx: BirthRateCategoryCat_Edicts__name]
note: name
en: Edicts
zh_Hant: 法令

[ctx: BirthRateCategoryCat_Health__name]
note: name
en: Health
zh_Hant: 健康度

[ctx: BirthRateCategoryCat_Radiation__name]
note: name
en: Radiation
zh_Hant: 輻射

[ctx: BirthRateCategoryCat_Starvation__name]
note: name
en: Starvation
zh_Hant: 飢餓

[ctx: Blueprint__NumberOfBackups]
note: tooltip to inform the player that there are backup files of the blueprint library located in the same folder as the main file
en: {0} backup file located in the same directory | {0} backup files located in the same directory
zh_Hant[0]: {0} 藍圖備份檔案位於相同的資料夾中

[ctx: Blueprint_ExportToStringTooltip]
note: tooltip of a button that allows to export a blueprint
en: Export currently selected blueprint or folder as a string into the clipboard.
zh_Hant: 將當前選定的藍圖或資料夾作為字串匯出到剪貼簿。

[ctx: Blueprint_NewFromSelectionTooltip]
note: tooltip for a button that allows to add a new blueprint via selection
en: Create a new blueprint by selecting an area of existing structures.
zh_Hant: 選擇既有結構的區域來建立新藍圖。

[ctx: Blueprint_NewFromStringTooltip]
note: tooltip for a button that allows to add a new blueprint via string
en: Add a new blueprint by pasting text from a clipboard.
zh_Hant: 從剪貼簿貼上文字來新增藍圖。

[ctx: Blueprint_PlaceItTooltip]
note: tooltip of a button that creates a new folder
en: Place the current blueprint into the world.
zh_Hant: 把現在這份藍圖放進世界。

[ctx: BlueprintContentMissing__Info]
note: tooltip explaining that some content in the currently selected blueprint is not available.
en: Some items could not be loaded. Either the blueprint is too old or was made with mods that are currently not present.
zh_Hant: 無法載入某些項目。藍圖太舊或者建立的時候使用了當前不存在的模組。

[ctx: BlueprintContentMissing__ListTitle]
note: title that is followed by a list of content that is missing in the current blueprint
en: Content missing:
zh_Hant: 缺少下列內容：

[ctx: BlueprintDelete__Action]
note: title of a button that deletes a blueprint or folder
en: Delete
zh_Hant: 刪除

[ctx: BlueprintDelete__Confirmation]
note: confirmation text of a dialog to delete a blueprint
en: Are you sure you want to delete '{0}'? This cannot be undone.
zh_Hant: 您確定要刪除 '{0}'嗎？此操作無法復原。

[ctx: BlueprintDelete__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a button that deletes a blueprint or folder
en: Delete the selected item.
zh_Hant: 刪除所選項目。

[ctx: BlueprintLibStatus__FailedToBackup]
note: status explaining that the blueprint library failed to save (keep short)
en: Backup failure
zh_Hant: 備份失敗

[ctx: BlueprintLibStatus__FailedToBackupTooltip]
note: tooltip for blueprint library backup save failure
en: The library was saved but there was an issue to create a backup file (check that the game has file access permission).
zh_Hant: 成功儲存藍圖資料庫但生成備份檔案時發生問題（請確定遊戲有檔案存取權限）。

[ctx: BlueprintLibStatus__FailedToLoad]
note: status explaining that the blueprint library failed to load (keep short)
en: Failed to load
zh_Hant: 載入失敗

[ctx: BlueprintLibStatus__FailedToLoadOnFormat]
note: tooltip explaining that the blueprint library failed to load
en: Failed to load the library due to incorrect format. Any new changes will overwrite it.
zh_Hant: 由於格式不正確，無法載入資料庫。任何新的更改都會覆蓋它。

[ctx: BlueprintLibStatus__FailedToLoadOnPermission]
note: tooltip explaining that the blueprint library failed to load
en: Failed to load the library as access to the file was denied.
zh_Hant: 由於讀取檔案被拒，無法載入資料庫。

[ctx: BlueprintLibStatus__FailedToSave]
note: status explaining that the blueprint library failed to save (keep short)
en: Failed to save
zh_Hant: 存檔失敗

[ctx: BlueprintLibStatus__FailedToSaveTooltip]
note: tooltip for blueprint library save failure
en: Failed to save the library (check that the game has file access permission).
zh_Hant: 資料庫存檔失敗（檢查遊戲是否擁有檔案存取權）。

[ctx: BlueprintLibStatus__Synchronized]
note: status explaining that the blueprint library was saved / loaded successfully (keep short)
en: Synchronized
zh_Hant: 已同步

[ctx: BlueprintProtosLocked__CanDowngrade]
en: The following items will be downgraded on placement as they are not available yet:
zh_Hant: 以下物件因尚未解鎖而將在放置時被降級：

[ctx: BlueprintProtosLocked__NotAvailable]
en: The following items are not available yet:
zh_Hant: 以下物件尚未解鎖：

[ctx: Blueprints]
note: title of a window containing blueprints
en: Blueprints
zh_Hant: 藍圖

[ctx: Blueprints_BuildingRequired]
note: message explaining there needs to be a building operational in order to use blueprints. The building name is provided via '{0}'.
en: Blueprints are not available as {0} is not operational
zh_Hant: 藍圖無法使用，因為 {0} 未投入使用

[ctx: BoilerCoal__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Produces high pressure steam by burning loose products (such as coal) to boil water.
zh_Hant: 燃燒散料（如煤炭）煮沸水製造高壓蒸汽。

[ctx: BoilerCoal__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Boiler
zh_Hant: 鍋爐

[ctx: BoilerElectric__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Produces high pressure steam by boiling water. Basically a giant kettle. But not recommended for tea preparation.
zh_Hant: 煮沸水以製造高壓蒸氣。基本上就是個巨釜，但不建議用於泡茶。

[ctx: BoilerElectric__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Boiler (electric)
zh_Hant: 鍋爐(電)

[ctx: BoilerGas__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Produces high pressure steam by burning gas.
zh_Hant: 燃燒天然氣以製造高壓蒸氣。

[ctx: BoilerGas__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Boiler (gas)
zh_Hant: 鍋爐(天然氣)

[ctx: BoostMachine__Disable]
note: removes current active unity boost applied to a machine'
en: Remove boost
zh_Hant: 移除加速器

[ctx: BoostMachine__Enable]
note: button that enables continuous machine boost that costs
en: Boost
zh_Hant: 加速器

[ctx: BoostMachine__Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains what machine unity boost does'
en: Doubles the throughput while consuming Unity. Also ignores electricity requirement
zh_Hant: 消耗凝聚力以加倍生產速度，並忽略電力需求

[ctx: Bricks_TerrainSurface__name]
note: name: Surface that can be placed on the ground outside.
en: Brick surface
zh_Hant: 磚質表面

[ctx: BricksMaker__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Extracts clay out of dirt and produces bricks.
zh_Hant: 從泥土中提取黏土，並生產磚塊。

[ctx: BricksMaker__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Brickworks
zh_Hant: 磚廠

[ctx: BridgeT1__name]
note: name
en: Ship bridge
zh_Hant: 艦橋

[ctx: BridgeT2__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides advanced radar capabilities.
zh_Hant: 提供先進的雷達能力。

[ctx: BridgeT2__name]
note: name
en: Ship bridge II
zh_Hant: 艦橋 II

[ctx: BridgeT3__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides advanced radar capabilities.
zh_Hant: 提供先進的雷達能力。

[ctx: BridgeT3__name]
note: name
en: Ship bridge III
zh_Hant: 艦橋 III

[ctx: buildAndEnsureDeliveriesTo]
note: text for a goal, {0} and {2} are machine/building names, {1} is a product
en: Build {0} and ensure {1} gets delivered to {2}
zh_Hant: 建造 {0} 並確保 {1} 運送到 {2}

[ctx: buildingsCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Buildings
zh_Hant: 建築物

[ctx: buildingsForVehiclesCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Buildings (for vehicles)
zh_Hant: 建築（車輛）

[ctx: BuildMode]
note: category for key bindings used during build mode (when players builds / places stuff on the ground)
en: Build
zh_Hant: 建造

[ctx: Burner__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Disposes solid waste by burning it
zh_Hant: 利用燃燒處理固體廢物

[ctx: Burner__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Burner (solid)
zh_Hant: 焚化爐（固體廢物）

[ctx: Camera]
note: category for key bindings affecting camera
en: Camera
zh_Hant: 鏡頭

[ctx: CameraSettings__Fov]
note: title for vertical field of view
en: Vertical field of view
zh_Hant: 垂直可視範圍

[ctx: CameraSettings__Title]
note: title for  camera settings
en: Camera
zh_Hant: 鏡頭

[ctx: Cancel]
note: button to cancel something in the progress (construction for instance)
en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

[ctx: CannotDeliverFromMineTower__name]
note: notification
en: {entity}: No available place to dump products
zh_Hant: 沒有地方傾倒成品

[ctx: CaptainOfficeNotAvailable]
note: shown when edict cannot be activated because captain office is not working - lack of employees or power or something
en: Captain's office is not available
zh_Hant: 船長辦公室無法使用

[ctx: CaptainOfficeT1__name]
note: name
en: Captain's office I
zh_Hant: 船長辦公室 I

[ctx: CaptainOfficeT2__name]
note: name
en: Captain's office II
zh_Hant: 船長辦公室 II

[ctx: Cargo__DiscardTooltip]
note: tooltip for a button that allows to discard truck's cargo
en: Instantly remove cargo from this truck (into any available storage or shipyard)
zh_Hant: 立刻卸下這個卡車上的貨物(進入任何可用的倉庫或碼頭)

[ctx: CargoDepotBase__desc]
note: cargo depot description
en: Once built, a repaired cargo ship can dock here and transfer its cargo via attached cargo depot modules.
zh_Hant: 一旦建設完成，已修復的貨船可以在此停泊，並從貨物倉模組轉移貨物。

[ctx: CargoDepotHasNoModule__name]
note: notification
en: Cargo depot has no module available
zh_Hant: 碼頭無可用的貨倉模組

[ctx: CargoDepotHasNoShip__name]
note: notification
en: Cargo depot has no cargo ship
zh_Hant: 碼頭沒有貨輪停靠

[ctx: CargoDepotModuleContractNotMatching__name]
note: notification
en: Cargo depot module is not compatible with the assigned contract
zh_Hant: 貨艙模組與指定的合約不相容

[ctx: CargoDepotModuleFluidT1__name]
note: building or machine A module that is attached to cargo depot to facilitate unloading of gas and liquid products from a cargo ship.
en: Fluid module (S)
zh_Hant: 液態倉儲(小)

[ctx: CargoDepotModuleFluidT2__name]
note: building or machine A module that is attached to cargo depot to facilitate unloading of gas and liquid products from a cargo ship.
en: Fluid module (M)
zh_Hant: 液態倉儲模組(中)

[ctx: CargoDepotModuleFluidT3__name]
note: building or machine A module that is attached to cargo depot to facilitate unloading of gas and liquid products from a cargo ship.
en: Fluid module (L)
zh_Hant: 液態倉儲模組(大)

[ctx: CargoDepotModuleLooseT1__name]
note: building or machine A module that is attached to cargo depot to facilitate unloading of loose products  from a cargo ship.
en: Loose module (S)
zh_Hant: 散貨倉儲模組(小)

[ctx: CargoDepotModuleLooseT2__name]
note: building or machine A module that is attached to cargo depot to facilitate unloading of loose products from a cargo ship.
en: Loose module (M)
zh_Hant: 散貨倉儲模組(中)

[ctx: CargoDepotModuleLooseT3__name]
note: building or machine A module that is attached to cargo depot to facilitate unloading of loose products from a cargo ship.
en: Loose module (L)
zh_Hant: 散貨倉儲模組(大)

[ctx: CargoDepotModuleNoProductAssigned__name]
note: notification
en: No product assigned to cargo module
zh_Hant: 倉儲模組沒有指定產品種類

[ctx: CargoDepotModuleUnitT1__name]
note: building or machine
en: Unit module (S)
zh_Hant: 單位倉儲模組(小)

[ctx: CargoDepotModuleUnitT2__name]
note: building or machine
en: Unit module (M)
zh_Hant: 單位倉儲模組(中)

[ctx: CargoDepotModuleUnitT3__name]
note: building or machine
en: Unit module (L)
zh_Hant: 單位倉儲模組(大)

[ctx: CargoDepotName]
note: general name for cargo depot, should match to names in CargoDepotT1 and CargoDepotT2
en: Cargo depot
zh_Hant: 貨運港

[ctx: CargoDepotProduct__ExportTitle]
note: title of a panel showing current exported product icon & its quantity stored in a cargo depot module
en: Product to export
zh_Hant: 出口產品

[ctx: CargoDepotProduct__ImportTitle]
note: title of a panel showing current imported product icon & its quantity stored in a cargo depot module
en: Product to import
zh_Hant: 進口產品

[ctx: CargoDepotT1__name]
note: building or machine
en: Cargo depot (2)
zh_Hant: 貨運港 (2)

[ctx: CargoDepotT2__name]
note: building or machine
en: Cargo depot (4)
zh_Hant: 貨運港 (4)

[ctx: CargoDepotT3__name]
note: building or machine
en: Cargo depot (6)
zh_Hant: 貨運港 (6)

[ctx: CargoDepotT4__name]
note: building or machine
en: Cargo depot (8)
zh_Hant: 貨運港 (8)

[ctx: CargoDepotWizard__AssignContract]
note: title of a button to assign the currently selected cargo depot with a contract (will open a contract picker UI after click)
en: Assign a contract
zh_Hant: 指派合約

[ctx: CargoDepotWizard__ImportProducts]
note: title of a button to assign the currently selected cargo depot with a product to import (will open a product picker UI after click)
en: Import from mine / oil rig
zh_Hant: 從礦場/油井輸入

[ctx: CargoDepotWizard__Title]
note: title of a selection dialog where player decides how their cargo depot should operate. Used as this: How would you like to use this depot? Button1: Import product | Button2: Assign a contract
en: How would you like to use this depot?
zh_Hant: 你要如何使用這個倉儲模組？

[ctx: CargoDepotWizard__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a selection dialog where player decides how their cargo depot should operate.
en: Cargo depot can be used either to import products from your mines and oil rigs or to perform a contract. Cargo depot can be assigned only to a single contract and once it is assigned, its ship will automatically perform the assigned contract given there are correct modules with correct products assigned. When cargo depot is assigned a contract it cannot perform any other duties such as importing products from mines and oil rigs.
zh_Hant: 倉儲模組可從您的礦山和石油鑽井平台進口產品或履行合約。一個碼頭只能分配給一個合約，一旦分配之後，如果已有正確的模組和產品，其船舶將自動執行分配的合約。當碼頭已分配合約，它就不能執行任何其它工作，例如從礦山或石油鑽井平台進口產品。

[ctx: CargoModuleFluid__descUpgraded]
note: cargo depot module description, {0} is e.g. '50%'
en: Cargo depot module for transferring fluid materials (such as oil). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot. Unloads cargo {0} faster comparing to the basic module.
zh_Hant: 用來輸送液體物質(例如油)的貨艙模組。它可以在貨運站中任何閒置空位建造。卸載貨物的速度比基本模組快{0}倍。

[ctx: CargoModuleFluidCommon__desc]
note: cargo depot module description
en: Cargo depot module for transferring fluid materials (such as oil). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot.
zh_Hant: 用來輸送液體物質(例如油)的貨艙模組。它可以在碼頭中任何空位建造。

[ctx: CargoModuleLoose__descUpgraded]
note: cargo depot module description, {0} is e.g. '50%'
en: Cargo depot module for transferring loose materials (such as coal). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot. Unloads cargo {0} faster comparing to the basic module.
zh_Hant: 用於轉移散裝物質（如煤）的貨運港模組。它可以建在貨運港的任何空位中。與基本模組相比，卸貨速度加快 {0} 。

[ctx: CargoModuleLooseCommon__desc]
note: cargo depot module description
en: Cargo depot module for transferring loose materials (such as coal). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot.
zh_Hant: 用來轉移貨物(例如煤)的貨運港模組。它可以建於貨運港中的任何空格。

[ctx: CargoModuleUnit__descUpgraded]
note: cargo depot module description, {0} is e.g. '50%'
en: Cargo depot module for transferring units of products (such as construction parts). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot. Unloads cargo {0} faster comparing to the basic module.
zh_Hant: 用於輸送固體產品（如建築零件）的貨運港模組。它可以建在貨運港的任何空位中。與基本模組相比，卸貨速度加快 {0} 。

[ctx: CargoModuleUnitCommon__desc]
note: cargo depot module description
en: Cargo depot module for transferring units of products (such as construction parts). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot.
zh_Hant: 用於輸送單位（如建築零件）的倉儲模組。可以建在碼頭的任何空位中。

[ctx: CargoShip__NoModulesBuilt]
note: cargo ship status explaining why it is docked
en: No cargo depot modules built.
zh_Hant: 尚未建造任何倉儲模組。

[ctx: CargoShip__NotEnoughToPickUp]
note: cargo ship status explaining why it is docked
en: Waiting until there is enough cargo to pick up.
zh_Hant: 等待有充足的貨物可供取貨。

[ctx: CargoShip__NothingToPickUp]
note: cargo ship status explaining why it is docked
en: There is nothing to pick up.
zh_Hant: 沒有貨物可供取貨。

[ctx: CargoShip__ShipIsBeingUnloaded]
note: cargo ship status explaining why it is docked
en: Ship is being unloaded.
zh_Hant: 船隻正在卸貨。

[ctx: CargoShip_FuelSaver__Toggle]
note: toggle to enable fuel saving option for current cargo ship, more info in CargoShip_FuelSaver__Tooltip
en: Reduce ship speed & save fuel
zh_Hant: 降低船速並節省燃料

[ctx: CargoShip_FuelSaver__Tooltip]
note: {0} is replace with e.g. 50%, {1} is replaced with e.g. 30%
en: Reduce ship speed by {0} to reduce overall fuel consumption by {1}.
zh_Hant: 降低 {0} 船速以節省 {1} 整體燃料消耗。

[ctx: CargoShip_JourneyOptions]
note: title of a panel that enables to configure journey parameters for current cargo ship
en: Journey options
zh_Hant: 航程選項

[ctx: CargoShip_TripDuration]
note: prefix for view that shows how long it takes for a cargo ship to go for cargo and come back
en: Round trip duration
zh_Hant: 往返航行時間

[ctx: CargoShip_TripDuration__Tooltip]
note: tooltip for CargoShip_TripDuration
en: Does not include the time needed to (un)load cargo on your island.
zh_Hant: 不包括在你的島嶼上裝（卸）載貨所需的時間。

[ctx: CargoShipCannotDepartNow__General]
note: reason why 'ship depart now' action is not available - general category, specific reason was not given
en: Not available
zh_Hant: 不可用

[ctx: CargoShipCannotDepartNow__WasRequested]
note: reason why 'ship depart now' action is not available
en: Already requested
zh_Hant: 已請求

[ctx: CargoShipContractLacksUpoints__name]
note: notification
en: Not enough unity to perform assigned contract
zh_Hant: 凝聚力不足以執行指定的合約

[ctx: CargoShipDepartNow__Action]
note: more info on this in CargoShipDepartNow__Tooltip
en: Depart now
zh_Hant: 立刻出發

[ctx: CargoShipDepartNow__Tooltip]
note: tooltip for button that enables the player to send cargo ship for products now instead of waiting once ship can arrive fully loaded
en: Request the ship to depart immediately to avoid further waiting
zh_Hant: 請求船隻立即出發以避免繼續等待

[ctx: CargoShipMissingFuel__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} is low on fuel
zh_Hant: {entity} 燃料不足

[ctx: CargoShipsLimitTooltip]
note: explains what something like this '1/2' means
en: Number of ships available (repaired) / number of ships discovered.
zh_Hant: 可供使用(已修復)的船隻數量／已發現的船隻數量。

[ctx: CargoShipT1__desc]
note: description of a cargo ship
en: The cargo ship departs automatically when there is enough cargo to collect on the world map. Each journey of the ship has a fixed cost of fuel that is based on the size of the ship. Larger ships are more efficient in fuel consumption (they get upgraded automatically with cargo depot upgrade). The ship doesn't need to be assigned to individual mines / oil rigs, it collects cargo automatically. It can transport multiple types of products at the same time and will make sure all of them are supplied (it will depart anytime any of its products need to be transported).
zh_Hant: 當世界地圖有已有足夠的貨物可供收集時，貨輪就會自動離港。船隻的每一趟旅程都需要定量的燃料，取決於船隻的大小。較大的船隻燃料消耗效率較高(當貨運站升級時船隻也會自動獲得升級)。船隻不需要指派至個別的礦場/鑽油平台，它會自動收集貨物。船隻可以同時運輸多種貨物，並確保所有貨物的供給(無論何時，只要有產品需要運輸，船隻就會離港)。

[ctx: CargoShipT1__name]
note: ship name
en: Cargo Ship
zh_Hant: 貨輪

[ctx: CargoShipT2__name]
note: ship name
en: Cargo Ship
zh_Hant: 貨輪

[ctx: CargoShipT3__name]
note: ship name
en: Cargo Ship
zh_Hant: 貨船

[ctx: CargoShipT4__name]
note: ship name
en: Cargo Ship
zh_Hant: 貨船

[ctx: CargoShipWreckCost1__name]
note: name
en: Damaged cargo ship
zh_Hant: 受損的貨輪

[ctx: CargoTitle]
note: title for panel that shows cargo stored / transported
en: Cargo
zh_Hant: 貨物

[ctx: Caster__desc]
note: description of a machine
en: Casts molten materials into slabs.
zh_Hant: 將熔融的材料鑄造成板狀。

[ctx: Caster__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Metal caster
zh_Hant: 金屬鑄模

[ctx: CasterCooled__desc]
note: description of a machine
en: Casts molten materials into slabs. This one also utilizes water for cooling.
zh_Hant: 將熔融材料鑄造成板狀。使用水來冷卻。

[ctx: CasterCooled__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Cooled caster
zh_Hant: 金屬鑄模(水冷)

[ctx: CasterCooledT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Cooled caster II
zh_Hant: 金屬鑄模(水冷) II

[ctx: CasterT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Metal caster II
zh_Hant: 金屬鑄模 II

[ctx: ChangeHistory__ConfirmPrompt]
note: Confirmation prompt shown when saving difficulty changes. {0} will be a time duration, such as "10 years"
en: Once applied, you won't be able to change these options again for {0} (in-game):
zh_Hant: 套用後，您在(遊戲的) {0} 内將無法再次變更這些選項：

[ctx: ChangeHistory__ConfirmTitle]
note: Title of the confirmation dialog shown when saving difficulty changes
en: Are you sure?
zh_Hant: 你確定嗎？

[ctx: ChangeHistory__EmptyLabel]
note: Label shown on the change history tab of the difficulty settings window when no changes have yet been made
en: No difficulty setting changes found
zh_Hant: 沒有發現難易度設定更改

[ctx: ChangeHistory__Title]
note: Label for the change history tab of the difficulty settings window, {0} is the integer number of changes present
en: Change history ({0})
zh_Hant: 更改歷史記錄 ({0})

[ctx: CharactersCount]
note: shows number of characters in a string, e.g. '1254 chars'
en: {0} char | {0} chars
zh_Hant[0]: {0}個字元

[ctx: CharcoalMaker__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Uses wood to create coal but it is quite inefficient.
zh_Hant: 使用木頭以製造煤炭，但效率很低。

[ctx: CharcoalMaker__name]
note: name of a machine https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Charcoal_burner
en: Coal maker
zh_Hant: 木炭爐

[ctx: ChemicalPlant__desc]
note: description of a machine
en: Performs variety of chemical recipes including processing of fluids and their packaging.
zh_Hant: 調理各種化學配方，調製液體並處理外在包裝。

[ctx: ChemicalPlant__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Chemical plant
zh_Hant: 化工廠

[ctx: ChemicalPlant2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Chemical plant II
zh_Hant: 化工廠 II

[ctx: ChickenFarm__desc]
note: short description
en: Enables to raise chickens for eggs and meat. Chickens need to be provided with water and animal feed. To obtain some chickens you can trade with a village on the world map.
zh_Hant: 可以養雞以取得雞蛋和肉。需要為雞提供水和動物飼料。你可以與世界地圖上的某個村莊進行交易， 來獲得一些雞。

[ctx: ChickenFarm__name]
note: name
en: Chicken farm
zh_Hant: 養雞場

[ctx: ClearSurface__Title]
note: more info in ClearSurface__Tooltip
en: Remove surface
zh_Hant: 移除表面

[ctx: ClearSurface__Tooltip]
en: Designates an area of surface to be removed by trucks.
zh_Hant: 指定需由卡車移除的表面區域。

[ctx: ClickToLearnMore]
note: tooltip explaining that click opens a tutorial, example use: alt + click to learn more
en: {0} to learn more
zh_Hant: {0} 以了解更多訊息

[ctx: CloneTool]
note: title of a tool that is used to copy settings from one machine to another. Please keep this short!
en: Copy settings
zh_Hant: 複製設定

[ctx: Close]
note: button to close a dialog
en: Close
zh_Hant: 關閉

[ctx: CloudyWeather__name]
note: name: describes the current weather
en: Cloudy
zh_Hant: 多雲

[ctx: CoalMine__name]
note: name
en: Coal mine
zh_Hant: 煤礦

[ctx: Cobblestone_TerrainSurface__name]
note: name: Surface that can be placed on the ground outside.
en: Cobblestone
zh_Hant: 鵝卵石

[ctx: COIHub]
note: button to view the captain of industry community site
en: Community Hub
zh_Hant: 社群中心

[ctx: Cold__desc]
en: This disease happens naturally and cannot be completely avoided. However the impact of it can be significantly reduced by having a hospital provided with medical supplies.
zh_Hant: 這種疾病是自然發生的，無法完全避免。不過可以透過建造醫院並提供醫療用品以顯著地降低其影響。

[ctx: Cold__name]
note: name
en: Cold
zh_Hant: 冷

[ctx: Collect]
note: Action to collect / claim a reward. Keep short
en: Collect
zh_Hant: 收集

[ctx: Collected]
note: label of a panel showing how much waste was collected from the attached settlement so far
en: Collected
zh_Hant: 已收集

[ctx: Compactor__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Presses loose items into compact units for easier transportation. A shredder can be used to restore compacted products back to their uncompacted state.
zh_Hant: 將散料壓縮成緊密塊狀以便運輸。可以使用破碎機將壓塊恢復為原本的散料狀態。

[ctx: Compactor__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Compactor
zh_Hant: 壓塊機

[ctx: Computing__PFlop]
note: Computing power in peta-flops
en: {0} PFlops
zh_Hant: {0}PFlops

[ctx: Computing__TFlop]
note: Computing power in terra-flops
en: {0} TFlops
zh_Hant: {0}TFlops

[ctx: ComputingDisplayTooltip]
note: explains what something like '5 / 10 TFlops  | 24' means, so it explains that 5 is the total demand for computing, 10 is the current production and 20 is the maximal theoretical production capacity.
en: current demand / current production   | Max production capacity
zh_Hant: 目前算力需求／目前可用算力｜總裝置算力

[ctx: ComputingStats]
note: title of a window that shows computing production & demands
en: Computing statistics
zh_Hant: 算力統計數據

[ctx: ConcreteMixer__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: High-power mixer that creates concrete.
zh_Hant: 用以製造混凝土的高功率攪拌機。

[ctx: ConcreteMixer__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Concrete Mixer
zh_Hant: 混凝土攪拌機

[ctx: ConcreteMixerT2__desc]
note: description of a machine
en: High-powered mixer that creates concrete. Also provides alternative recipes for concrete.
zh_Hant: 用以製造水泥的高速攪拌器。也提供水泥的替代配方。

[ctx: ConcreteMixerT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Concrete Mixer II
zh_Hant: 水泥攪拌器 II

[ctx: ConcreteMixerT3__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Concrete Mixer III
zh_Hant: 水泥攪拌器 III

[ctx: ConcreteReinforced_TerrainSurface__name]
note: name: Surface that can be placed on the ground outside.
en: Reinforced surface
zh_Hant: 加固表面

[ctx: ConfigureMods_Action]
note: used as: '[wrench icon] Mods', keep it short! button to load the game from the currently selected save file while also selecting which mods to load
en: Mods
zh_Hant: MOD

[ctx: ConfigureMods_Warning]
note: Warning shown above the enable mod checkboxes in the new load nad save window
en: Warning: Adding or removing mods from a save may not work and may cause game loading to fail.
zh_Hant: 警告：對存檔添加或移除模組可能無法正常運作，且可能導致遊戲加載失敗。

[ctx: ConfirmGreatNews]
note: button used to confirm great news (like discovery of something)
en: Hooray!
zh_Hant: 太棒了！

[ctx: ConflictsWith]
note: used in a tooltip to list all the other key-bindings that conflict with the hovered one
en: Conflicts with:
zh_Hant: 與以下內容發生衝突：

[ctx: ConiferForest__name]
note: name
en: Conifer forest
zh_Hant: 針葉林

[ctx: ConstrType_Constructing]
note: title of a panel showing a construction progress
en: Constructing
zh_Hant: 建造中

[ctx: ConstrType_ConstructionPaused]
note: title of a panel showing a construction progress that is paused
en: Construction paused
zh_Hant: 施工暫停中

[ctx: ConstrType_Deconstructing]
note: title of a panel showing a deconstruction progress
en: Deconstructing
zh_Hant: 拆除中

[ctx: ConstrType_DeconstructionPaused]
note: title of a panel showing a deconstruction progress that is paused
en: Deconstruction paused
zh_Hant: 拆除暫停中

[ctx: ConstrType_PreparingUpgrade]
note: title of a panel showing an upgrade progress
en: Preparing upgrade
zh_Hant: 準備升級

[ctx: ConstrType_Upgrading]
note: title of a panel showing an upgrade progress
en: Upgrading
zh_Hant: 升級中

[ctx: ConstructionCost]
note: label for construction cost of buildings, after it there are product icons with numbers showing the cost
en: Cost:
zh_Hant: 所需成本：

[ctx: ConstructionState__InProgress]
note: status of construction progress - construction is going fine
en: Working
zh_Hant: 建造中

[ctx: ConstructionState__Paused]
note: status of construction progress - construction was paused
en: Paused
zh_Hant: 已暫停

[ctx: ConstructionState__Ready]
note: status of construction progress - construction is ready
en: Ready
zh_Hant: 已備妥

[ctx: ConstructionState__WaitingForDelivery]
note: status of construction progress - blocked until more materials is delivered
en: Waiting for materials delivery
zh_Hant: 等待原料送達

[ctx: ConstructionState__WaitingForRemoval]
note: status of deconstruction progress - blocked until material is removed
en: Waiting for materials removal
zh_Hant: 等待原料移除

[ctx: ConsumedLastMonth]
en: Consumed last month
zh_Hant: 上個月消耗

[ctx: ConsumedThisMonth]
en: Consumed this month
zh_Hant: 本月消耗

[ctx: ConsumerElectronicsConsumptionIncrease__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Consumer electronics consumption increased by {0}, unity given for it increased by {1}
zh_Hant: 消費性電子產品消費增加 {0}，提供的凝聚力增加 {1}

[ctx: ConsumerElectronicsConsumptionIncrease__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: More consumer electronics
zh_Hant: 更多消費性電子產品

[ctx: ConsumerElectronicsNeed__name]
note: name: name of a settlement service provided to pops
en: Consumer electronics
zh_Hant: 消費性電子產品

[ctx: ConsumeSurplusPower__Toggle]
note: text for a checkbox, keep short. More info on this in ConsumeSurplusPower__Tooltip
en: Use surplus power only
zh_Hant: 只使用冗餘電力

[ctx: ConsumeSurplusPower__Tooltip]
note: option for electricity consumption for machines and buildings
en: When enabled, this consumer will become a surplus consumer and will only be using power made by generators that allow to supply surplus consumers (e.g. solar panels). Also, in case this is enabled, lack of power is not reported as an issue.
zh_Hant: 開啟這個選項時，此用電設備將變為一個冗餘用電戶，只使用那些可以供應冗餘用電戶的發電設備（例如：太陽能板）所產生的電力。此外，如果這個功能被開啟，此設備電力不足時將不會被報告為問題。

[ctx: Consumption]
en: Consumption
zh_Hant: 消耗

[ctx: Continue]
note: button to request to continue some operation
en: Continue
zh_Hant: 繼續

[ctx: ContinueDisabled__NeedsModConfig]
note: {0} will be replaced with the title of a button that provides mods configuration
en: The selected save file requires mods that are not available. Go to the load menu and click the '{0}' button to learn more.
zh_Hant: 所選的存檔需要的模組無法使用。前往載入選單並單擊“{0}”按鈕以瞭解更多資訊。

[ctx: Contract__Assign]
note: button to assign a contract to a specific cargo depot
en: Assign
zh_Hant: 指派

[ctx: Contract__Establish]
note: button to establish a contract (make it active), something like opening a trade route. Important, keep it short!
en: Establish
zh_Hant: 簽署

[ctx: Contract__EstablishTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining a button that establishes a new contract
en: Will pay the Unity cost shown and establish this contract so it can be performed by your cargo ship.
zh_Hant: 將支付顯示的凝聚力並建立此合約，以便你的貨船可以執行。

[ctx: Contract__ExchangeCost]
note: Used in statistics to denote Unity fees for contracts that are calculated from products that were exchanged
en: Exchange cost
zh_Hant: 交換成本

[ctx: Contract__MonthlyCost]
note: Used in statistics to denote monthly Unity fees for contracts
en: Monthly cost
zh_Hant: 每月成本

[ctx: Contract__Unassign]
note: button to unassign a contract from a cargo depot
en: Unassign
zh_Hant: 解除指派

[ctx: ContractAssignCheck__IncompatibleProduct]
note: Shown when player tries to assign a contract to a depot that has a module with product stored that is not compatible with the contract.
en: Some modules contain incompatible product - {0}
zh_Hant: 某些模組含有不相容的產品 - {0}

[ctx: ContractAssignCheck__ModuleNotSupported]
note: Shown when player tries to assign a contract to a depot that has some modules built that are not compatible with that contract
en: Some modules are not supported - {0}
zh_Hant: 不支援某些模組 - {0}

[ctx: ContractAssigned__Title]
note: title of a panel showing the currently assigned contract to a selected cargo depot module (do not mix with established contracts)
en: Assigned contract
zh_Hant: 已指派的合約

[ctx: ContractAssigned__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a panel showing the currently assigned contract to a selected cargo depot module
en: Shows the currently assigned contract. Product on the left side is the one you are exporting (selling) and the one on the right side is being imported. The displayed traded volumes are calculated based on all the cargo depot's modules that are assigned with corresponding products. If there isn't any corresponding cargo depot module for both the products then the estimates will show a question mark.
zh_Hant: 顯示當前分配的合約。左側的產品是您正在出口（銷售）的產品，右側的產品是正在進口的產品。顯示的交易量是根據分配對應產品的所有貨運站模組計算得出的。如果兩種產品都沒有任何對應的貨運站模組，估計值將顯示一個問號。

[ctx: ContractCancelStatus__IsAssigned]
note: tooltip explaining why the current contract cannot be canceled
en: Cannot be canceled as it is currently assigned to at least one cargo depot
zh_Hant: 因為它目前已分配到至少一個貨運港，所以無法取消

[ctx: ContractCancelStatus__ProductNotResearched]
note: tooltip explaining why the current contract cannot be established - because some of its traded products is not researched yet
en: Some of the traded products are not researched yet
zh_Hant: 部分交易產品尚未研究出來

[ctx: Contracts__NoneEstablished]
en: There isn't any contract established. You can establish one and then assign it to one of your cargo depots.
zh_Hant: 沒有簽署的合約，您可以簽署一個，再將其指派給您其中一個貨運港。

[ctx: Contracts__ShipSize]
note: prefix for a dropdown that enables to select the size of a cargo ship, by size we mean the number of cargo modules it has. Example usage: Ship size: <4 modules>
en: Ship size:
zh_Hant: 船隻大小：

[ctx: Contracts__ShipSizeModules]
note: used as an item in a dropdown list to select the number of cargo modules a ship has. Example usage: Ship size: <4 modules>
en: {0} module | {0} modules
zh_Hant[0]: {0} 個模組

[ctx: Contracts__Title]
note: title of a panel listing contracts that are available - either globally or in a settlement.
en: Contracts
zh_Hant: 合約

[ctx: Contracts__Tooltip]
note: tooltip for contracts
en: Lists all the contracts available. Product on the left side is the one you are exporting (selling) and the one on the right side is being imported. Contracts are meant to be used on a more permanent basis (when compared to quick trade). A contract has to be assigned to your cargo depot (not to a trading dock like in case of quick trade). In order to assign a contract, it has to be established first which has one-time Unity cost. Established contract also costs a smaller monthly Unity fee and you also pay a Unity fee for every cargo exchanged (depends on the amounts exchanged). To see the maximum amount of quantities that can be transferred in one ship journey, use the dropdown to select the size of a ship you are going to use. In case of more complex products, you can hover over the yellow 'diamond' icon to see their production value. Contracts are generally lucrative (especially when you're exporting complex products) but it highly depends on the efficiency of your factory - so they are generally recommended for advanced factories.
zh_Hant: 列出所有可用的合約。左側的產品是您正在出口（銷售）的產品，右側的產品是正在進口的產品。合約旨在更永久地使用（與快速交易相比）。必須將合約分配給您的貨運站（而不是像快速交易那樣分配給貿易碼頭）。為了分配合約，必須首先建立具有一次性凝聚力成本的合約。已建立的合約每月還需要支付較少的凝聚力，並且您還會為每筆交換的貨物支付凝聚力（取決於交換的金額）。要查看一次航行中可以轉移的最大數量，請使用下拉選單選擇您要使用的船隻大小。如果產品更複雜，您可以將滑鼠移到黃色的「鑽石」圖示上以查看其產值。合約通常是有利可圖的（尤其是當您出口複雜產品時），但這在絕大部份上取決於您的工廠效率——因此通常建議高級工廠使用合約。

[ctx: ControlsSettings_Title]
note: title of controls (key-bindings & mouse) settings
en: Controls
zh_Hant: 操控設定

[ctx: CoolingTowerT1__desc]
note: description of a machine
en: Improves water efficiency of a power plant by recovering some steam back to water.
zh_Hant: 將蒸汽回收為液態水，以提高發電廠的用水效率。

[ctx: CoolingTowerT1__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Cooling tower
zh_Hant: 冷卻塔

[ctx: CoolingTowerT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Cooling tower (large)
zh_Hant: 冷卻塔(大)

[ctx: CopperElectrolysis__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Purifies copper by electrolytic refining to over 99.95% purity.
zh_Hant: 經由電解純化提鍊銅純度到達99.95%以上。

[ctx: CopperElectrolysis__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Copper electrolysis
zh_Hant: 銅電解

[ctx: CopySettings__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click on a structure to copy its configuration and then click again to apply it. You can also drag the cursor over multiple structures to apply the configuration at once.
zh_Hant: 點擊一個結構以複製其配置，然後再點擊一次以套用至其他結構。您也可以拖曳鼠標至多個結構上方以一次套用配置。

[ctx: CopyString__Action]
note: title of a button to copy string into the clipboard
en: Copy
zh_Hant: 複製

[ctx: CopyString__Success]
note: text shown after a string was successfully copied to the clipboard
en: Copied to clipboard!
zh_Hant: 複製到剪貼簿！

[ctx: CopyString__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click to copy the source string into the clipboard.
zh_Hant: 點擊將來源字串複製到剪貼簿。

[ctx: CopyTool]
note: title of a tool that is used to copy already existing buildings and machines. Please keep this short! title of a tool that is used to copy already existing buildings and machines. Please keep this very short!
en: Copy
zh_Hant: 複製

[ctx: CopyTool__NoCopyTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Hold the shortcut key to prevent copying original configuration while placing new structures
zh_Hant: 按住快速鍵以避免在放置新建築時複製原始設定

[ctx: CopyTool__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click or drag over an area of structures to copy them.
zh_Hant: 點擊或拖曳圈選要複製建築的區域。

[ctx: Costs]
note: title of settings affecting costs (construction, research), consumption of resources, etc.
en: Costs
zh_Hant: 成本

[ctx: CraterStaticIslandMap__desc]
note: Map description
en: The remnants of a colossal meteorite impact have given rise to the Crater, unearthing a treasure trove of valuable natural resources. But beware: the ringing mountains are all that stands between your factory and a watery end. They’re a tempting target for excavation and expansion, though, so careful planning and preparation is advised. Hey, if we have any trouble with water, I volunteer Jimmy to build a levee – he’s been looking for something to take his mind off Insula Mortis.
    
    This unique map is part of the Supporter’s edition, thanks for your generous support, Captain!
zh_Hant: 巨大隕石撞擊的殘骸孕育了這個坑洞，揭露了豐富的珍貴自然資源。但要小心：環形的山脈是你的工廠與工廠被洪水毀滅之間的唯一防線。它們是開採和擴展的誘人目標，因此建議仔細規劃和準備。嘿，如果我們遇到水的問題，我推舉讓吉米去建造堤防——他一直在尋找一些事情來轉移對死亡之島的思念。
    
    這張獨特地圖是Supporter edition的一部分，感謝您的慷慨支持，船長！

[ctx: CraterStaticIslandMap__name]
note: Map name
en: The Crater
zh_Hant: 隕石坑

[ctx: Credits]
note: button to open credits of the game
en: Credits
zh_Hant: 製作人員名單

[ctx: Crop_Canola__name]
note: name
en: Canola
zh_Hant: 油菜

[ctx: Crop_Corn__name]
note: name
en: Corn
zh_Hant: 玉米

[ctx: Crop_DurationLeft]
note: shows estimated harvest for a farm, example use: 'Estimate: 28 in 4 months', {0} is an integer specifying product quantity, and {1} is number of months like '4 months'
en: Estimate: {0} in {1}
zh_Hant: 預估收成{0} 在 {1}之後

[ctx: Crop_DurationLeft__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Duration left to harvest this crop as long as there is enough water. Otherwise delays will occur.
zh_Hant: 在水資源充足的情況下，收成所需時間。水資源不足則將延遲採收。

[ctx: Crop_Flowers__name]
note: name
en: Flowers
zh_Hant: 花朵

[ctx: Crop_Fruits__name]
note: name
en: Fruits
zh_Hant: 水果

[ctx: Crop_GreenManure__name]
note: name
en: Green manure
zh_Hant: 綠肥

[ctx: Crop_NoCrop__name]
note: name: title of an item in the crop rotation schedule where actually no crop gets planted but instead the field is left to rest for few months
en: No crop
zh_Hant: 沒有作物

[ctx: Crop_Poppy__name]
note: name
en: Poppy
zh_Hant: 罌粟

[ctx: Crop_Potato__name]
note: name
en: Potato
zh_Hant: 馬鈴薯

[ctx: Crop_Soybeans__name]
note: name
en: Soybeans
zh_Hant: 黄豆

[ctx: Crop_SugarCane__name]
note: name
en: Sugar cane
zh_Hant: 甘蔗

[ctx: Crop_TreeSapling__name]
note: name
en: Tree sapling
zh_Hant: 樹苗

[ctx: Crop_Vegetables__name]
note: name
en: Vegetables
zh_Hant: 蔬菜

[ctx: Crop_Wheat__name]
note: name
en: Wheat
zh_Hant: 小麥

[ctx: CropCouldNotBeStored__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated
en: Farm: Could not store all {0} after harvest
zh_Hant: 農場：收成後無法儲存所有{0}

[ctx: CropDiedNoFertility__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated
en: Farm: {0} lost due to lack of fertility
zh_Hant: 農場：{0} 因缺乏肥力而枯死

[ctx: CropDiedNoMaintenance__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated Example: "Farm: Corn lost due to lack of workers"
en: Farm: {0} lost due to lack of workers
zh_Hant: 農場：{0}因人工不足而耕作失敗

[ctx: CropDiedNoWater__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated Example "Farm: Corn lost due to lack of water"
en: Farm: {0} lost due to lack of water
zh_Hant: 農場：{0}因水不足而耕作失敗

[ctx: CropHarvestNow__Action]
note: button to harvests the current crop ASAP instead of waiting for harvest time
en: Harvest now
zh_Hant: 立即收成

[ctx: CropHarvestNow__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Will harvest the current crop prematurely. Estimated yield: {0}
zh_Hant: 將提早收成現有作物。預估產量：{0}

[ctx: CropHarvestStats__Open]
note: button that opens a window with statistics from the last crop harvest, keep it short!
en: Harvest stats
zh_Hant: 收成統計

[ctx: CropHarvestStats__Title]
note: title of a window with statistics from the last crop harvest
en: Previous harvest stats
zh_Hant: 前次收成統計

[ctx: CropLacksMaintenance__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated Example: "Farm: Corn lacks workers"
en: Farm: {0} lacks workers
zh_Hant: 農場：{0}缺乏工人

[ctx: CropOverdue]
note: example use: '1 month without water. Crop will survive up to 2 months', {0} and {1} are for example '1 month', '2 months', etc.
en: {0} without water. Crop will survive up to {1}
zh_Hant: 已{0} 沒有水. 作物只能再撐 {1}

[ctx: CropOverdue__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Total accumulated delay during which this crop wasn't growing due to lack of water. This is typically fine for early farms and crops with low water sensitivity. However more sensitive crops can dry out.
zh_Hant: 由於缺水，此作物總計累積延遲時間。對於早期的農場與耐旱作物來說這通常沒什麼大不了的，但非耐旱作物則會枯死。

[ctx: CropRequiresGreenhouse]
note: error message shown when player tries to plant a crop that requires greenhouse in order to grow but player has just an ordinary farm
en: Greenhouse required
zh_Hant: 需要溫室

[ctx: CropSchedule]
note: title for farm's crop schedule
en: Crop schedule
zh_Hant: 作物輪種表

[ctx: CropSchedule__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining crop schedule
en: Each farm can be set up with a crop rotation schedule up to 4 seasons long. Crops will be grown in order from left to right, any missing crops will be automatically skipped. For example, to set up a two crop rotation select two crops in the schedule and leave everything else blank. Crop rotation can be important for farm’s fertility.
zh_Hant: 每座農場都可設置長達 4 個季節的輪種計劃。作物將由左至右的順序種植，任何沒有種植作物的農田將自動跳過。例如，要設置兩次作物輪種，請在計劃中選擇兩種作物並清空其他內容。輪種對於保持農場的肥力很重要。

[ctx: CropScheduleSkip__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining what a skip button in crop schedule does
en: Click to force the farm to move to the next slot in the schedule; any progress made on the current crop will be lost.
zh_Hant: 可直接切換至下一種作物，但目前作物的進度會立刻消失。

[ctx: CropState__DeadNoFertility]
note: crop died out due to lack of fertility
en: Dead: low fertility
zh_Hant: 枯死：低肥力

[ctx: CropState__DeadNoMaintenance]
note: crop died out due to lack of workers - no one cared about the crop
en: Dead: no workers
zh_Hant: 死亡：缺少工人

[ctx: CropState__DeadNoWater]
note: crop died out due to lack of water
en: Dead: no water
zh_Hant: 死亡：缺水

[ctx: CropState__RemovedForChange]
note: crop is being removed so it can be replaced with a different one
en: Removed for change
zh_Hant: 為更新作物而移除

[ctx: CropStats__DelayedDueToWater]
note: item in crop harvest stats explaining that harvest was delayed due to lack of water, {0} is replaced with string like '4 months'.
en: Was delayed by {0} due to lack of water
zh_Hant: 因為缺水，將延遲{0}收成

[ctx: CropStats__LessDueEarlyHarvest]
note: item in crop harvest stats explaining that farm produced {0} less quantity due to premature harvest (as requested by the player)
en: {0} less yield due to premature harvest
zh_Hant: 因為提早收成，將減少{0}收成量

[ctx: CropStats__LessDueToFertility]
note: item in crop harvest stats explaining that farm produced {0} less quantity due to lack of fertility
en: {0} less due to lack of fertility
zh_Hant: 因缺乏肥力，將減少{0}收成量

[ctx: CropStats__LessDueToWater]
note: item in crop harvest stats explaining that farm produced {0} less quantity due to lack of water
en: {0} less yield due to lack of water
zh_Hant: 因為缺水，將減少{0}收成量

[ctx: CropStats__MonthsWithoutWater]
note: item in crop harvest stats showing the total duration without the crop was without water, {0} is replaced with string like '4 months'.
en: Was {0} without water
zh_Hant: 已缺水{0}

[ctx: CropStats__MoreDueToBonus]
note: item in crop harvest stats explaining that farm produced {0} more quantity thanks to extra bonus
en: {0} more yield thanks to bonus such as edicts
zh_Hant: 因法令等加成可提高{0}收成量

[ctx: CropStats__MoreDueToFertility]
note: item in crop harvest stats explaining that farm produced {0} more quantity thanks to extra fertility
en: {0} more yield thanks to fertility
zh_Hant: 因肥力加成可提高{0}收成量

[ctx: CropWaiting__Fertility]
note: explaining that crop is not planted yet as the farm has low fertility
en: Waiting for better fertility
zh_Hant: 等待肥力提升

[ctx: CropWaiting__NoReason]
note: explaining that crop is not planted yet but reason is unknown
en: Cannot start, waiting
zh_Hant: 無法開始種植，等待中

[ctx: CropWaiting__Water]
note: explaining that crop is not planted yet as the farm's soil is dry and needs water
en: Waiting for water or rain
zh_Hant: 等待澆水或降雨

[ctx: CropWillDrySoon__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated Example: "Farm: Corn will dry out due to lack of water"
en: Farm: {0} will dry out due to lack of water
zh_Hant: 農場：{0}將因缺水而枯死

[ctx: Crusher__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Crushes ores into more fine grained materials so they can be used in advanced processing.
zh_Hant: 將礦石碾碎成更細的顆粒，以作為進一步製程之用。

[ctx: Crusher__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Crusher
zh_Hant: 碎石機

[ctx: CrusherLarge__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Large crusher for better efficiency and increased throughput.
zh_Hant: 有較佳效率與更高產量的大型碎石機。

[ctx: CrusherLarge__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Crusher (large)
zh_Hant: 碎石機 (大型)

[ctx: CurlandMap__desc]
note: Map description
en: Welcome to Curland, the slender and elongated island bursting with space and natural riches. Its curly shape adds a delightful challenge to constructing sizable factories – prepare to make a robust logistics network capable of traversing the lengthy distances along its elegant curl. For the adventurous, consider connecting the ends to establish a circular logistics loop, turning the island's weakness into a strategic advantage. Rumors of a substantial crude oil deposit circulate, but it has yet to be found.
zh_Hant: 歡迎來到卷曲島，這個狹長而擁有豐富空間和自然資源的島嶼。其捲曲的形狀為建造大型工廠增添了迷人的挑戰——準備建立一個堅固的物流網絡，能夠穿越島嶼優雅的捲曲長度。對於愛冒險的人來說，可以考慮連接兩端，建立一個循環物流迴路，將島嶼的弱點轉化為戰略優勢。有傳言稱島上有大量的原油儲藏，但尚未被發現。

[ctx: CurlandMap__name]
note: map name, this name is join of curly + island, this island is a curly line in a shape of letter G map name, this name is join of curly + island, this isliand is a curly line in a shape of letter G
en: Curland
zh_Hant: 卷曲島

[ctx: CurrentDisease__Info]
note: info text showing that there is an active disease in the settlement and its properties. Example use: 'Months left: 4 | Mortality: 1.5%'
en: Months left: {0} | Health: {1} | Mortality: {2}
zh_Hant: 所剩月數：{0} |健康率：{1} |死亡率：{2}

[ctx: CurrentDisease__NoDisease]
note: explaining that there is no disease active
en: No active disease
zh_Hant: 無流行疾病、很健康

[ctx: CurrentDisease__Title]
note: title of a panel showing current disease (sickness) in the settlement
en: Current disease
zh_Hant: 當前疾病

[ctx: CurrentDisease__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: From time to time diseases appear in your settlement. Some diseases occur as a consequence of lack of facilities in your settlement. Some are just seasonal diseases that can't be affected much. When your ship goes for explorations, her crew can bring more severe versions of seasonal diseases back to the island.
zh_Hant: 您的定居點不時出現疾病。某些疾病是由於您的定居點缺乏設施而發生的。有些只是季節性疾病，不會受到太大影響。當您的船去探險時，船員可能將更嚴重的季節性疾病帶回島上。

[ctx: CurrentResearch]
note: title of a panel that shows current research that is in progress
en: Current research
zh_Hant: 進行中的研究

[ctx: CustomizeDifficulty__Description]
note: Label shown instead of configuration options in the new game flow indicating the step is optional
en: You can further fine tune all settings below. These settings are also available in-game.
zh_Hant: 您可以按下下面的按鈕進一步微調所有設置。這些設置也可以在實際遊玩遊戲時調整。

[ctx: CustomMaps__Title]
note: Title above non-core maps on the map selection tab of the new game window
en: Custom maps
zh_Hant: 自訂地圖

[ctx: CutTool]
note: title of a tool that is used to cut & paste already existing buildings and machines. Please keep this short!
en: Cut
zh_Hant: 剪下

[ctx: CutTool__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click or drag over an area of non-constructed structures to cut them and make them available for new placement
zh_Hant: 點擊或拖曳來剪下一塊未建造完成的建築區域，並放在新的地方

[ctx: DamagedSuffix]
note: example: The ship (damaged)
en: {0} (damaged)
zh_Hant: {0}(已受損)

[ctx: DataCenter__desc]
note: short description
en: Datacenter is used to host server racks that you add to it. It is highly scalable and makes computing more affordable. Each added server rack provides computing. It is worth noting that each server rack has its power, cooling, and maintenance demands. However, some people say that all it does is to persist and search in a vast collection of pictures of cats and memes - we were not able to debunk this.
zh_Hant: 資料中心是用於設置您所添加的伺服器的建築，它具有強大的擴增能力並使運算能力更容易負擔。每個添加的伺服器機櫃都會消耗一定電力、冷卻能力與維護需求。然而，有人說它唯一在做的是努力不懈的蒐集大量的貓和迷因圖片——我們無法駁斥這點。

[ctx: DataCenter__name]
note: building or machine
en: Data center
zh_Hant: 資料中心

[ctx: DateYear__Label]
note: {0} will be an integer year number
en: Year {0}
zh_Hant: {0} 年

[ctx: Decals_Paint]
note: opens a panel that allows to paint decals onto surfaces
en: Paint
zh_Hant: 繪製表面

[ctx: DecreasePriority]
note: tooltip for a button that decreases priority for the current recipe by moving it lower in the list. Keep short. tooltip for a button that decreases priority for the current  recipe by moving it lower in the list. Keep short.
en: Decrease priority
zh_Hant: 降低優先度

[ctx: DefaultConcrete_TerrainSurface__name]
note: name: Surface that can be placed on the ground outside.
en: Concrete surface
zh_Hant: 混凝土表面

[ctx: DeleteSave__Confirm]
note: Confirmation button shown under the delete save button on press, {0} is name of the file to be deleted
en: Are you sure you want to delete {0}?
zh_Hant: 您確定要刪除 {0} 嗎？

[ctx: DeleteSave__FailMessage]
note: {0} is name of the file that could not be deleted
en: Oops! Failed to delete {0}!
zh_Hant: 噢！無法刪除{0}！

[ctx: DeleteSave__SuccessMessage]
note: {0} is name of the file that was deleted
en: Save file {0} was deleted.
zh_Hant: 存檔{0}已刪除。

[ctx: DeleteTool__EntireTransport]
note: tooltip
en: Hold the shortcut key (while destroying) to remove the entire conveyor belt or pipe
zh_Hant: 按住快速鍵(當你要摧毀時)以移除整個輸送帶或輸送管線

[ctx: DeleteTool__QuickRemoveTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Hold the shortcut key (while destroying) to also quick remove all the materials with Unity
zh_Hant: 按住快速鍵（當摧毀建築時）來使用凝聚力快速移除所有材料

[ctx: DeleteTool__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click or drag over an area of structures to demolish them
zh_Hant: 點擊或拖曳來圈選一塊需要摧毀的建築區域

[ctx: Demand]
en: Demand
zh_Hant: 需求

[ctx: Demolish]
note: title of a tool that is used to mark buildings and machines for removal. Please keep this short! title of a tool that is used to mark buildings and machines for removal. Please keep this very short!
en: Demolish
zh_Hant: 拆除

[ctx: Designation__Dumping]
note: title/tooltip of a button that opens dumping designation tool
en: Dumping designation
zh_Hant: 傾卸規劃區

[ctx: Designation__Forestry]
note: title/tooltip of a button that opens forestry designation tool
en: Forestry designation
zh_Hant: 造林規劃

[ctx: Designation__Leveling]
note: title/tooltip of a button that opens leveling designation tool
en: Leveling designation
zh_Hant: 整平規劃

[ctx: Designation__Mining]
note: title/tooltip of a button that opens mining designation tool
en: Mining designation
zh_Hant: 採礦規劃

[ctx: Designation__TreeHarvesting]
note: title/tooltip of a button that opens tree harvesting designation tool
en: Tree harvesting designation
zh_Hant: 伐木規劃

[ctx: DesignationError__Invalid]
note: shown when designation is at invalid position
en: Invalid position.
zh_Hant: 位置不符。

[ctx: DesignationRemovalTooltip]
note: player can click & drag with their mouse to removes existing designation
en: Right click & drag to remove existing designations
zh_Hant: 按右鍵並拖曳以移除既有的指定區域

[ctx: Designations]
note: category for key bindings affecting designations
en: Designations
zh_Hant: 規劃範圍

[ctx: DesignationWarning__CannotPlaceDecal]
note: shown when player is trying to paint lines outside of hard surface area
en: Can't paint over terrain.
zh_Hant: 無法在此地形上繪畫。

[ctx: DesignationWarning__CannotStartDumping]
note: shown when dumping designation is not yet mineable due to its edges being too deep
en: Cannot start dumping here yet, all the edges are too high above the terrain.
zh_Hant: 無法在此開始傾倒，所有邊界都高於此地。

[ctx: DesignationWarning__CannotStartForestry]
note: shown when forestry designation is not usable due to terrain not being fertile shown when forestry designation is usable due to terrain not being fertile
en: Cannot start forestry here yet, ground is not fertile.
zh_Hant: 土地肥力不足無法開始造林。

[ctx: DesignationWarning__CannotStartLeveling]
note: shown when leveling designation is not yet usable due to its edges being too high/deep
en: Cannot start leveling terrain here yet, all the edges are too low/high above the terrain.
zh_Hant: 無法在此開始整平，所有邊界都高於／低於此地。

[ctx: DesignationWarning__CannotStartMining]
note: shown when mining designation is not yet mineable due to its edges being too deep
en: Cannot start mining here yet, all the edges are too deep below the terrain.
zh_Hant: 無法在此開始採掘，所有邊界都低於此地。

[ctx: DesignationWarning__NoForestryTower]
note: shown when forestry designation is not contained by any forestry tower area and cannot be forested.
en: Must be managed by a forestry tower area.
zh_Hant: 必須由造林塔區域管理。

[ctx: DesignationWarning__NoTower]
note: shown when mining designation is not contained by any mine tower area and cannot be mined.
en: Must be managed by a mining tower area.
zh_Hant: 需要採礦控制塔以開始採礦。

[ctx: DieselGenerator__desc]
note: short description
en: Burns diesel to create electricity.
zh_Hant: 燃燒柴油來發電。

[ctx: DieselGenerator__name]
note: name
en: Diesel generator
zh_Hant: 柴油發電機

[ctx: DieselGeneratorT2__desc]
note: short description
en: More powerful generator. Can also serve as a power backup.
zh_Hant: 更強大的發電機。可以當成後備電源使用。

[ctx: DieselGeneratorT2__name]
note: name
en: Diesel generator II
zh_Hant: 柴油發電機 II

[ctx: Difficulty]
note: example: 'Difficulty: Hard'
en: Difficulty: {0}
zh_Hant: 難度：{0}

[ctx: DifficultyConstruction__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on construction
en: Standard construction cost
zh_Hant: 標準建造成本

[ctx: DifficultyConstruction__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on construction
en: Increased construction cost
zh_Hant: 增加的建造成本

[ctx: DifficultyContracts__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on contracts & loans
en: More profitables contracts and cheaper loans
zh_Hant: 更有利可圖的合約與更便宜的貸款

[ctx: DifficultyContracts__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on contracts & loans
en: Standard contracts and more expensive loans
zh_Hant: 標準合約與較昂貴的貸款

[ctx: DifficultyContracts__Normal]
note: Difficulty impact on contracts & loans
en: Standard contracts and loans
zh_Hant: 標準合約與貸款

[ctx: DifficultyDisease__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on disease
en: Milder diseases
zh_Hant: 較輕微疾病

[ctx: DifficultyDisease__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on disease
en: More severe diseases
zh_Hant: 較嚴重疾病

[ctx: DifficultyDisease__Normal]
note: Difficulty impact on disease
en: Standard disease severity
zh_Hant: 標準疾病嚴重程度

[ctx: DifficultyFood__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on food consumption
en: Reduced resource consumption by settlements
zh_Hant: 定居點降低資源消耗

[ctx: DifficultyFood__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on food consumption
en: Increased resource consumption by settlements
zh_Hant: 定居點增加資源消耗

[ctx: DifficultyFood__Normal]
note: Difficulty impact on food consumption
en: Standard resource consumption by settlements
zh_Hant: 定居點標準資源消耗

[ctx: DifficultyFuel__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on fuel consumption
en: Reduced fuel consumption for vehicles and cargo ships
zh_Hant: 車輛和貨船降低燃料消耗

[ctx: DifficultyFuel__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on fuel consumption
en: Increased fuel consumption for vehicles and cargo ships
zh_Hant: 車輛和貨船增加燃料消耗

[ctx: DifficultyFuel__Normal]
note: Difficulty impact on fuel consumption
en: Standard fuel consumption for vehicles and cargo ships
zh_Hant: 車輛和貨船標準燃料消耗

[ctx: DifficultyGrowth__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on aggreculture
en: Faster growth for crops and trees
zh_Hant: 作物和樹木生長速度加快

[ctx: DifficultyGrowth__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on aggreculture
en: Slower growth for crops and trees
zh_Hant: 作物和樹木生長速度減慢

[ctx: DifficultyGrowth__Normal]
note: Difficulty impact on aggreculture
en: Standard growth speed for crops and trees
zh_Hant: 標準的作物和樹木生長速度

[ctx: DifficultyMaintenance__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on maintenance consumption
en: Reduced maintenance consumption
zh_Hant: 減少維護消耗

[ctx: DifficultyMaintenance__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on maintenance consumption
en: Increased maintenance consumption
zh_Hant: 增加維護消耗

[ctx: DifficultyMaintenance__Normal]
note: Difficulty impact on maintenance consumption
en: Standard maintenance consumption
zh_Hant: 標準的維護消耗

[ctx: DifficultyMining__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on mining
en: Increased mining yield
zh_Hant: 增加採礦產量

[ctx: DifficultyMining__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on mining
en: Reduced mining yield
zh_Hant: 減少採礦產量

[ctx: DifficultyMining__Normal]
note: Difficulty impact on mining
en: Standard mining yield
zh_Hant: 標準的採礦產量

[ctx: DifficultyPollution__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on pollution
en: Reduced impact of pollution and increased base population health
zh_Hant: 污染影響降低且基礎人口健康提升

[ctx: DifficultyPollution__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on pollution
en: Increased impact of pollution
zh_Hant: 污染影響增加

[ctx: DifficultyPollution__Normal]
note: Difficulty impact on pollution
en: Standard impact of pollution
zh_Hant: 標準污染影響

[ctx: DifficultyRainfall__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on rainfall
en: Increased rainfall and water collection
zh_Hant: 增加降雨量和集水量

[ctx: DifficultyRainfall__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on rainfall
en: Reduced rainfall and water collection
zh_Hant: 降低降雨量和集水量

[ctx: DifficultyRainfall__Normal]
note: Difficulty impact on rainfall
en: Standard rainfall and water collection
zh_Hant: 標準降雨量和集水量

[ctx: DifficultyResearch__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on research
en: Reduced research cost
zh_Hant: 降低研究成本

[ctx: DifficultyResearch__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on mining
en: Increased research cost
zh_Hant: 增加研究成本

[ctx: DifficultyResearch__Normal]
note: Difficulty impact on mining
en: Standard research cost
zh_Hant: 標準研究成本

[ctx: DifficultySettingsSaved]
note: Notification shown on successful save of game difficulty settings
en: Difficulty settings saved!
zh_Hant: 難度設置已儲存！

[ctx: DifficultyUnity__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on unity generation
en: Increased Unity generation
zh_Hant: 提高凝聚力生成

[ctx: DifficultyUnity__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on unity generation
en: Increased Unity generation. Some Unity actions are more expensive.
zh_Hant: 提高凝聚力生成。某些凝聚力行動成本更高。

[ctx: DifficultyUnity__Normal]
note: Difficulty impact on unity generation
en: Standard Unity generation
zh_Hant: 標準凝聚力生成

[ctx: DiffOption__GraduallyStops]
note: a difficulty option where machines / vehicles slow down and after a while stop instead of stopping abruptly when they run out of something (power)
en: Gradually stops
zh_Hant: 逐漸停止

[ctx: DiffOption__RunsOnUnity]
note: a difficulty option where ships can run on unity if out of fuel
en: Runs on Unity
zh_Hant: 以凝聚力運作

[ctx: DiffOption__SlowsDown]
note: a difficulty option where machines / vehicles slow down instead of stopping when out of something (power, fuel)
en: Slows down
zh_Hant: 減速

[ctx: DiffOption__StopsWorking]
note: a difficulty option where machines / vehicles stop when out of something (power, fuel)
en: Stops working
zh_Hant: 停止運作

[ctx: DigDirtTip]
note: {0} = Dirt
en: You can set up a dedicated {0} mine in case you don't have enough of it.
zh_Hant: 如果{0}用完，您可以標記一個專用的礦場進行採集。

[ctx: Disabled]
note: used when some option is disabled
en: Disabled
zh_Hant: 未啟用

[ctx: DiscardAllProducts__Action]
note: button to discard / destroy all products
en: Discard all
zh_Hant: 全部放棄

[ctx: DiscardAllProducts__Confirmation]
note: {0} - title of a product to discard, e.g. Coal
en: Are you sure you want to permanently discard all the {0} stored here?
zh_Hant: 你確定你想要永久拋棄儲存在這裡的所有 {0} 嗎？

[ctx: DiscardAllProducts__NotSupported]
en: This product cannot be discarded.
zh_Hant: 此產品無法移除。

[ctx: DiscardChanges]
note: button to discard changes
en: Discard
zh_Hant: 放棄

[ctx: DiscoverOnWorldMap__desc]
note: explains the player what they need to do in order to get access to some technology
en: Has to be discovered by exploring the world map
zh_Hant: 必須通過探索世界地圖來發現

[ctx: Disease1__name]
note: disease name
en: Flu
zh_Hant: 流行性感冒

[ctx: DiseaseSeverity__1]
note: disease severity, this is the lowest severity 1/5, {0} is disease name
en: {0} (mild)
zh_Hant: {0} （輕度）

[ctx: DiseaseSeverity__2]
note: disease severity, this is second lowest severity 2/5, {0} is disease name
en: {0} (moderate)
zh_Hant: {0} （中度）

[ctx: DiseaseSeverity__3]
note: disease severity, this is third lowest severity, 3/5, {0} is disease name
en: {0} (severe)
zh_Hant: {0}（嚴重）

[ctx: DiseaseSeverity__4]
note: disease severity, this is second highest severity 4/5, {0} is disease name
en: {0} (very severe)
zh_Hant: {0}（非常嚴重）

[ctx: DiseaseSeverity__5]
note: disease severity, this is the highest severity 5/5, {0} is disease name
en: {0} (deadly)
zh_Hant: {0} （致命）

[ctx: Dismiss]
note: button to dismiss a dialog
en: Dismiss
zh_Hant: 關閉

[ctx: DistillationTowerT1__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: The entry point for advanced crude oil processing. Separates oil into two components for additional processing into useful resources.
zh_Hant: 高級原油加工程序的切入點。將石油分成兩部分，以便進一步加工成有用的資源。

[ctx: DistillationTowerT1__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Distillation (stage I)
zh_Hant: 蒸餾（第一階段）

[ctx: DistillationTowerT2__desc]
note: description of a distillation tower
en: Introduces extra distillation step to expand oil processing capabilities.
zh_Hant: 導入額外的蒸餾步驟以擴大石油加工能力。

[ctx: DistillationTowerT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Distillation (stage II)
zh_Hant: 蒸餾（階段 II）

[ctx: DistillationTowerT3__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Distillation (stage III)
zh_Hant: 蒸餾（階段 III）

[ctx: docksCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Cargo docks
zh_Hant: 貨運港

[ctx: DoNotShowAgain]
note: label for a checkbox to toggle to avoid seeing some dialog again
en: Do not show again
zh_Hant: 不再顯示

[ctx: DropDepth__OrderingExplanation]
note: tooltip explaining dumping height selection
en: Configures the offset to the maximum height of the dumped pile relative to the tip of the stacker.
zh_Hant: 將傾倒場高度偏移設定到堆積輸送帶的最高高度。

[ctx: DumpingFilter__Empty]
note: explains that there are currently no products selected for dumping
en: Nothing allowed to be dumped
zh_Hant: 未選定傾卸的產品

[ctx: DumpingFilter__Title]
note: title of a panel that configures what products are allowed to be dumped by trucks onto the terrain dumping designations managed by a mine tower area
en: What can be dumped here
zh_Hant: 可以傾卸的物品

[ctx: DumpingFilter__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a panel that configures what products are allowed to be dumped by trucks onto the terrain designations managed by a mine tower area
en: Configures which materials are allowed to be dumped by trucks on the designations that are managed here.
zh_Hant: 設定由此處管理的指定地點可以用卡車傾卸哪些材料。

[ctx: DumpingFilterGlobal__Title]
note: title of a panel that configures what products are allowed to be dumped by trucks onto the terrain
en: What can be dumped by trucks
zh_Hant: 卡車可以傾卸什麼

[ctx: DumpingFilterGlobal__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a panel that configures what products are allowed to be dumped by trucks onto the terrain designations managed by a mine tower area
en: Configures which products are allowed to be dumped by trucks on dumping designations on your island. Each mine tower has its own filter to override and fine-tune what can be dumped in the area it manages.
zh_Hant: 設定您島上的卡車可在傾卸規劃區傾倒的產品。每個礦區控制塔都可以無視這個設定並獨自調節控制塔影響範圍內可以傾倒的產品。

[ctx: DumpInMineTowerOnly]
note: shown next to a material that can be dumped only on designations that are managed by mine control tower that has such a product allowed for dumping in its dumping filter. Other option is to change the global dumping filter.
en: Can be dumped only in Mine control tower's area with a dumping filter set or by enabling this product in the global dumping filter.
zh_Hant: 只能傾倒在帶有傾倒過濾器組的礦區管制塔區域，或在全體傾倒過濾器中啟用此產品。

[ctx: DumpOffset]
note: title of a panel that enabled to configure the depth offset a stacker should dump to
en: Dump offset
zh_Hant: 傾倒偏移

[ctx: EdictCategory_Industry__name]
note: name
en: Industrial edicts
zh_Hant: 工業法令

[ctx: EdictCategory_Population__name]
note: name
en: Population edicts
zh_Hant: 人口法令

[ctx: EdictReason__HealthLow]
note: Explanation shown when some edict could not be activated due to low health
en: Health is too low (is: {0}, required: {1})
zh_Hant: 健康度太低 (目前: {0}, 需求: {1})

[ctx: EdictReason__HousingFull]
note: Explanation shown when some edict could not be activated due to full housing (e.g. makes no sense to increase pop growth when housing is full)
en: Housing is full
zh_Hant: 居住區已滿

[ctx: EdictRequiresAdvancedOffice]
note: shown when edict cannot be activated as it requires more advanced captain office
en: Requires an advanced captain office
zh_Hant: 需要更高級的船長辦公室

[ctx: ElectricityDisplayTooltip]
note: explains what something like '5 / 10 Kw  | 20 kw' means, so it explains that 5 is the total demand for power, 10 is the current production and 20 is the maximum power output that can be produced if needed.
en: current demand / current production   | Total production capacity
zh_Hant: 當前需求／當前產量｜總產能

[ctx: ElectricityStats]
note: title of a window that shows electricity production & demands
en: Electricity statistics
zh_Hant: 電力統計數據

[ctx: Electrolyzer__desc]
note: description of a machine short description of a machine
en: Decomposes a product into simpler substances by passing an electric current through it.
zh_Hant: 將電流通過其中，將產品分解成更簡單的物質。

[ctx: Electrolyzer__name]
note: name of a machine Performer water electrolysis to split it to oxygen and hydrogen.
en: Electrolyzer
zh_Hant: 電解槽

[ctx: ElectrolyzerT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Electrolyzer II
zh_Hant: 電解槽 II

[ctx: Empty]
note: shown when entity has no products (e.g. when transport is empty)
en: Empty
zh_Hant: 空

[ctx: Enabled]
note: used when some option is enabled
en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用

[ctx: EnableMods__ToggleLabel]
note: name of a toggle button that turns on/off mods
en: Enable mods (restart required)
zh_Hant: 啟用Mod(需重啟)

[ctx: EnableMods__Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains what mods do and their potential danger
en: Warning: Mods can execute arbitrary code and access any files on your machine, even connect to the internet. Only use mods that you trust. Use mods only at your own risk.
zh_Hant: 警告：Mod可以執行任意代碼並存取您機器上的任何文件，甚至可以連上網路。所以請只使用您信任的Mod。使用Mod的風險由您自己承擔。

[ctx: Enemy]
note: enemy ship(s)
en: Enemy
zh_Hant: 敵方

[ctx: EngineT1__name]
note: name
en: Ship engine
zh_Hant: 船艦引擎

[ctx: EngineT2__desc]
note: short description
en: Increases speed and range of the ship.
zh_Hant: 增加船隻的速度和航程。

[ctx: EngineT2__name]
note: name
en: Ship engine II
zh_Hant: 船艦引擎 II

[ctx: EngineT3__desc]
note: short description
en: Increases speed and range of the ship.
zh_Hant: 增加船隻的速度和航程。

[ctx: EngineT3__name]
note: name
en: Ship engine III
zh_Hant: 船艦引擎 III

[ctx: EntityBreakdownChance]
note: example: 'breakdown chance: 20%'
en: breakdown chance: {0}
zh_Hant: 故障機率：{0}

[ctx: EntityComputingConsumptionTooltip]
note: tooltip for the computing consumption status in machine / building inspector tooltip for the computing consumption status in machine inspector
en: Computing consumed when operational
zh_Hant: 運行時的消耗

[ctx: EntityComputingConsumptionTooltip__Consuming]
note: tooltip for the computing consumption status in machine / building inspector
en: Computing that is currently being consumed
zh_Hant: 目前需求的計算力

[ctx: EntityComputingConsumptionTooltip__NotConsuming]
note: tooltip for the computing consumption status in machine / building inspector
en: Computing consumed when operational (currently not consuming)
zh_Hant: 工作需求的計算力 (現在未需要)

[ctx: EntityComputingConsumptionTooltip__NotEnough]
note: tooltip for the computing consumption status in machine / building inspector
en: Computing required to operate (currently not enough)
zh_Hant: 計算力需求(目前仍不足)

[ctx: EntityComputingProductionTooltip]
note: tooltip for the computing production status in machine / building inspector tooltip for the computing production status in machine inspector
en: Computing generated when operational
zh_Hant: 運轉中可產生的計算力

[ctx: EntityElectricityConsumptionTooltip]
note: tooltip for the electricity consumption status in machine / building inspector
en: Electricity consumed when operational
zh_Hant: 運轉中消耗的電力

[ctx: EntityElectricityConsumptionTooltip__Consuming]
note: tooltip for the electricity consumption status in machine / building inspector
en: Electricity that is currently being consumed
zh_Hant: 正在消耗的電力

[ctx: EntityElectricityConsumptionTooltip__NotConsuming]
note: tooltip for the electricity consumption status in machine / building inspector
en: Electricity consumed when operational (currently not consuming)
zh_Hant: 運轉中消耗的電力 (現在未消耗)

[ctx: EntityElectricityConsumptionTooltip__NotEnough]
note: tooltip for the electricity consumption status in machine / building inspector
en: Electricity required to operate (currently not enough)
zh_Hant: 運轉所需要的電力 (現在不足夠)

[ctx: EntityElectricityProductionTooltip]
note: tooltip for the electricity production status in power generator inspector
en: Maximal electricity output generated
zh_Hant: 最大電力輸出

[ctx: EntityMayCollapseUnevenTerrain__name]
note: notification
en: Building {entity} may collapse due to uneven terrain
zh_Hant: 由於地形不平坦，建築物 {entity} 可能會倒塌

[ctx: EntityMonthlyUnitTooltip]
note: tooltip that explains the panel that shows monthly unity consumed in a machine / building
en: Monthly Unity consumed
zh_Hant: 每月消耗的凝聚力

[ctx: EntityRepair__Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains quick repair action
en: Emergency quick-repair that costs Unity
zh_Hant: 消耗凝聚力緊急快速修復

[ctx: EntityStatus]
note: title of a panel that shows the current status of a vehicle, ship or machine
en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

[ctx: EntityStatus___NuclearReactor_Overheated]
note: status of a nuclear reactor (temperature exceeded operational threshold) (keep it short!)
en: Overheated
zh_Hant: 過熱

[ctx: EntityStatus__AnimalFarm_NoAnimals]
note: animal farm has no animals, so it's empty has nothing to do
en: No animals
zh_Hant: 沒有動物

[ctx: EntityStatus__AnimalFarm_NoFood]
note: animal farm is missing food to feed its animals
en: No food
zh_Hant: 沒有飼料

[ctx: EntityStatus__Broken]
note: status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Broken
zh_Hant: 故障

[ctx: EntityStatus__Clearing]
note: something is being cleared out (e.g. dry crop) - status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Clearing
zh_Hant: 清除中

[ctx: EntityStatus__Datacenter_NoServers]
note: status of a datacenter, can't work as player did not add any servers into it (keep it short!)
en: No servers
zh_Hant: 沒有伺服器

[ctx: EntityStatus__Farm_Growing]
note: farm is doing fine and growing something (keep it short!)
en: Growing
zh_Hant: 生長中

[ctx: EntityStatus__Farm_LowFertility]
note: farm's fertility is too low (keep it short!)
en: Low fertility
zh_Hant: 肥力過低

[ctx: EntityStatus__Farm_NoCrop]
note: farm has no crop selected, so it can't work (keep it short!)
en: No crop selected
zh_Hant: 未選擇作物

[ctx: EntityStatus__Farm_NoWater]
note: farm lack water so can't work (keep it short!)
en: No water
zh_Hant: 缺水

[ctx: EntityStatus__FullOutput]
note: blocked as output is full - status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Full output
zh_Hant: 輸出已滿

[ctx: EntityStatus__FullStorage]
note: storage is full - status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Full storage
zh_Hant: 儲存已滿

[ctx: EntityStatus__Idle]
note: status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Idle
zh_Hant: 閒置

[ctx: EntityStatus__InvalidPlacement]
note: status of a machine that cannot continue because its placement is invalid (keep it short!)
en: Invalid placement
zh_Hant: 無效放置

[ctx: EntityStatus__LowPower]
note: not enough electricity - status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Low power
zh_Hant: 電力不足

[ctx: EntityStatus__MissingCoolant]
note: status of a selected data center when it lacks coolant (keep it short!)
en: Missing coolant
zh_Hant: 缺乏水冷

[ctx: EntityStatus__MissingInput]
note: status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Missing input
zh_Hant: 沒有輸入

[ctx: EntityStatus__NeedsFuel]
note: selected entity can't work as it is lacking fuel (keep it short!)
en: Needs fuel
zh_Hant: 需要燃料

[ctx: EntityStatus__NoComputing]
note: not enough computing from datacenter - status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: No computing
zh_Hant: 計算力不足

[ctx: EntityStatus__NoJobs]
note: means that vehicle has no jobs to do
en: No jobs
zh_Hant: 沒有任務

[ctx: EntityStatus__NoRecipe]
note: machine can't work as no recipe is selected - status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: No recipe
zh_Hant: 沒有配方

[ctx: EntityStatus__NoShaft]
note: not connected to mechanical shaft (keep it short!)
en: Not connected via shaft
zh_Hant: 發電軸未連結

[ctx: EntityStatus__NotConnected]
note: transport is not connected - status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Not connected
zh_Hant: 未連結

[ctx: EntityStatus__NoUnity]
note: not enough Unity to run this entity (keep it short!)
en: No Unity
zh_Hant: 缺乏凝聚力

[ctx: EntityStatus__NoWorkers]
note: status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: No workers
zh_Hant: 沒有工人

[ctx: EntityStatus__Paused]
note: status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Paused
zh_Hant: 暫停中

[ctx: EntityStatus__ResearchTooAdvanced]
note: status of a research lab when the current research is too advanced and the lab can't research it (keep it short!)
en: Can't research
zh_Hant: 無法研究

[ctx: EntityStatus__ResourceDepleted]
note: shown when entity such as mine has run out of a deposit to mine
en: Resource depleted
zh_Hant: 資源耗竭

[ctx: EntityStatus__Ship_Arriving]
note: ship is arriving from the world (keep it short!)
en: Arriving
zh_Hant: 到達

[ctx: EntityStatus__Ship_Departing]
note: ship is departing to the world (keep it short!)
en: Departing
zh_Hant: 出發

[ctx: EntityStatus__Ship_Docked]
note: ship is docked at the shipyard (keep it short!)
en: Docked
zh_Hant: 停泊

[ctx: EntityStatus__Ship_Exploring]
note: ship is exploring a location (keep it short!)
en: Exploring
zh_Hant: 探索中

[ctx: EntityStatus__Ship_InBattle]
note: ship is in battle (keep it short!)
en: In battle
zh_Hant: 戰鬥中

[ctx: EntityStatus__Ship_Moving]
note: ship is traveling somewhere (keep it short!)
en: On the move
zh_Hant: 航行中

[ctx: EntityStatus__Ship_NoOrders]
note: ship is waiting for orders (keep it short!)
en: No orders
zh_Hant: 無指令

[ctx: EntityStatus__WaitingForProducts]
note: status of a selected entity, means that it is waiting to more input products in order to work (keep it short!)
en: Waiting for products
zh_Hant: 等待產品中

[ctx: EntityStatus__WaitingForProductsTooltip]
note: prefix for list of products missing in a machine, used like this: 'Products missing: iron ore, coal'
en: Products missing
zh_Hant: 缺少產品

[ctx: EntityStatus__Working]
note: all cool! - Status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Working
zh_Hant: 工作中

[ctx: EntityStatus__WorkingPartially]
note: {0} is utilization, example: 'Working (20%)' - status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Working ({0})
zh_Hant: 工作中({0})

[ctx: EntityToggleNavigationOverlay]
note: button that toggles navigation overlay, keep short
en: Navigation overlay
zh_Hant: 切換導航圖層

[ctx: EntityToggleNavigationOverlay__Tooltip]
note: explanation of what navigation overlay toggle does
en: Shows overlay that explains where this vehicle can or cannot drive.
zh_Hant: 顯示該種車輛可行駛的圖層。

[ctx: EntityWorkersNeededTooltip]
note: tooltip that explains the panel that shows the number of required workers in a machine / building'
en: Number of workers needed
zh_Hant: 需要的工人數量

[ctx: EntityWorkersNeededTooltip_Assigned]
note: tooltip that explains the panel that shows the number of required workers in a machine / building'
en: Currently assigned workers
zh_Hant: 目前已指派的工人

[ctx: EntityWorkersNeededTooltip_NotAssigned]
note: tooltip that explains the panel that shows the number of required workers in a machine / building'
en: Number of workers required when operational (no workers assigned at this moment)
zh_Hant: 運作時需要的工人數量 (現在沒有工人指派到此)

[ctx: ErrorReporting__Title]
note: name of a toggle button that turns on / off the error reporting title for setting that configures error reporting
en: Send error reports
zh_Hant: 傳送錯誤報告

[ctx: ErrorReporting__Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains what is error reporting
en: Allows us to send anonymous reports of errors that occur during your gameplay. This helps us to discover issues quickly and make the game better for everyone.
zh_Hant: 讓您把遊戲中遭遇的錯誤傳送匿名報告給我們。這能幫助我們快速發現問題，並且使遊戲體驗更佳。

[ctx: EstablishedContracts__NoneInfo]
note: text explaining that there are no contracts established currently and that the player might want to establish some, followed by GoToContracts button
en: No established contracts. Time to close a new deal?
zh_Hant: 沒有已設定的合約。是時候談些新交易了？

[ctx: EstablishedContracts__Title]
note: title of a panel listing all the contracts that player established. Established in this context means that player has ongoing trade deals / trade routes for these contracts that cost monthly unity. So it has a stronger meaning then just having them unlocked.
en: Established contracts
zh_Hant: 已訂定的合約

[ctx: EstablishedContracts__Tooltip]
note: tooltip for EstablishedContracts__Title
en: Lists all the established contracts. These contracts might cost monthly Unity. Established contract can be cancelled only if it is not assigned to any cargo depot.
zh_Hant: 列出所有已建立的合約。這些合約每月會消耗固定的凝聚力。只有未分配到任何貨運站的情況下，才能取消已建立的合約。

[ctx: EstimatedWaterYieldTitle]
note: title of a panel showing an estimate of water yield for rainwater harvester
en: Average water collection
zh_Hant: 平均集水量

[ctx: EvaporationPond__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Produces salt by evaporating residual water from brine.
zh_Hant: 將鹽水蒸發去除殘餘水分以製造鹽。

[ctx: EvaporationPond__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Evaporation pond
zh_Hant: 蒸發池

[ctx: EvaporationPondHeated__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Produces salt by evaporating residual water from brine. The process is accelerated by utilizing a set of electric heaters.
zh_Hant: 將鹽水蒸發去除殘餘水分以製造鹽，額外多了電熱器能讓整個過程加快。

[ctx: EvaporationPondHeated__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Evaporation pond (heated)
zh_Hant: 蒸發池(加熱)

[ctx: ExcavatorHasNoValidTruck__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no compatible truck
zh_Hant: {entity} 沒有適合的卡車

[ctx: ExcavatorT1__desc]
note: vehicle description, for instance {0}=6
en: Suitable for mining any terrain with max bucket capacity of {0}. It is too tall and it cannot go under transports, use ramps to cross them.
zh_Hant: 適用於挖掘最大鏟斗容量為 {0} 的任何地形。它太高了，不能從輸送帶下方通過，要使用坡道越過。

[ctx: ExcavatorT1__name]
note: vehicle
en: Small excavator
zh_Hant: 小型挖掘機

[ctx: ExcavatorT2__desc]
note: vehicle description, for instance {0}=18
en: This is a serious mining machine with max bucket capacity of {0}! It is too tall and it cannot go under transports, use ramps to cross them.
zh_Hant: 這是一台最大容量為 {0} 的挖礦機！它太高了，不能送輸送帶下方通過，要使用坡道越過。

[ctx: ExcavatorT2__name]
note: vehicle
en: Excavator
zh_Hant: 挖掘機

[ctx: ExcavatorT3__desc]
note: vehicle description, for instance {0}=60
en: Extremely large excavator that can mine any terrain with ease. It has bucket capacity of {0}. It cannot go under transports due to its size, use ramps to cross them.
zh_Hant: 這是一台可以在任何地形挖掘的超大型挖礦機，最大容量為 {0} 。它的體積龐大不能送輸送帶下方通過，要使用坡道越過。

[ctx: ExcavatorT3__name]
note: vehicle
en: Mega excavator
zh_Hant: 巨型挖掘機

[ctx: ExcavatorT3H__name]
note: vehicle
en: Mega excavator
zh_Hant: 巨型挖掘機

[ctx: ExhaustScrubber__desc]
note: {0} is a number, used like for instance '75%'
en: Filters {0}% of pollutants from hot exhaust gasses by extracting useful resources.
zh_Hant: 通過提取有用資源，從熱廢氣中過濾掉 {0}% 的污染物。

[ctx: ExhaustScrubber__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Exhaust scrubber
zh_Hant: 廢氣洗滌器

[ctx: ExitToMainMenu]
note: exits the current gameplay session back to game's main menu
en: Exit to main menu
zh_Hant: 退出到主選單

[ctx: ExplorationResult__Entity]
note: example: 'Our ship has discovered Settlement!'
en: Our ship has discovered {0}!
zh_Hant: 我們的船發現了{0}！

[ctx: ExplorationResult__Loot]
en: Found some loot!
zh_Hant: 發現了一些戰利品！

[ctx: ExplorationResult__Nothing]
en: Nothing found!
zh_Hant: 沒有任何東西！

[ctx: ExplorationResult__Title]
en: Area explored!
zh_Hant: 已探索的區域！

[ctx: ExportBlueprint__Title]
note: title of a dialog that allows to export blueprint into a string
en: Export to string
zh_Hant: 匯出成字串

[ctx: ExportPriority]
note: title of a panel that configures truck's export priority - keep it short!
en: Export
zh_Hant: 輸出

[ctx: ExportPriority__ShipFuelTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Trucks priority for removal of stored fuel.
zh_Hant: 卡車運走燃料的優先程度。

[ctx: ExportPriority__ShipyardCargo]
note: tooltip for export of cargo stored in shipyard
en: Truck priority for removal of stored cargo.
zh_Hant: 卡車運走貨物的優先程度。

[ctx: ExportPriority__StorageTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Trucks priority for removal of stored product.
zh_Hant: 卡車運走儲存物資的優先程度。

[ctx: ExportRoutesTitle]
note: title of a panel configuring custom export routes for trucks
en: Export routes
zh_Hant: 自訂輸出路線

[ctx: FailureOutages]
note: title of settings affecting game failures, outages
en: Failures & outages
zh_Hant: 失效與停擺

[ctx: Farm_PlantedCrop]
note: title of a panel showing the currently planted crop (can be only one per farm).
en: Crop planted
zh_Hant: 已種植的作物

[ctx: FarmAvgProduction__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining average farm production rate
en: Estimated average production per month of all crops in the schedule. This estimate is based on the crop growth time and soil fertility equilibrium (or the target fertility set via the slider below). Losses incurred due to lack of fertility or water are not included in this estimate. However, extra time incurred by slots that have no yield is included. To see how much food is needed, check your food market consumption report.
zh_Hant: 根據當前的肥力估算的每月平均產量。因缺水造成的延誤不列入計算，但是為了增加作物而讓土壤更加肥沃所產生的額外時間則列入計算。如果要瞭解需要多少食物，請查看您的食品市場消費報告。

[ctx: FarmCropSelector]
note: title of a window providing farm crop selection
en: Crop selection
zh_Hant: 選擇作物

[ctx: FarmFertility]
note: shorter version of FarmFertilityTitle used in recipes that affect fertility
en: Fertility
zh_Hant: 肥力

[ctx: FarmFertility__Equilibrium]
note: more info in FarmFertility__EquilibriumTooltip, example use: 'Fertility equilibrium: 40%'
en: Fertility equilibrium: {0}
zh_Hant: 肥力平衡: {0}

[ctx: FarmFertility__EquilibriumTooltip]
note: describes fertility equilibrium
en: Fertility equilibrium is a value to which soil fertility will converge naturally for the current crop schedule. At the equilibrium, crop fertility consumption is equal to the natural replenishment rate. If there are multiple crops setup in a rotation, this value is only approximate since each crop may have different equilibrium value. Note that equilibrium does not take fertilizer into account.
zh_Hant: 肥力平衡是土壤肥力在當前作物計劃中自然收斂的值。當處於平衡狀態時，作物肥力消耗等於自然補充率。如果在輪作中設置了多種作物，則該值僅是近似值，因為每種作物可能具有不同的平衡值。請注意，肥力平衡不考慮肥料。

[ctx: FarmFertility__NaturalReplenish]
note: describes percentage with which farm's fertility gets naturally replenished (without fertilizer or other player's actions)
en: Natural replenish
zh_Hant: 自然恢復

[ctx: FarmFertility__NaturalReplenishTooltip]
note: describes natural fertility replenish rate display
en: Monthly rate at which the soil fertility replenishes naturally (without fertilizer).The less fertile soil, the higher replenish rate. When soil fertility is above 100%, natural replenishment will be negative and fertility will slowly decrease.
zh_Hant: 土壤肥力無施肥之下的每月自然恢復率。土壤越肥沃，恢復率越高。當土壤肥力在100%以上時，自然恢復率變負，肥力將緩慢下降。

[ctx: FarmFertility__Need]
note: more info in FarmFertility__NeedTooltip, example use: 'Fertility needed: 4% / 60'
en: Fertility needed: {0}
zh_Hant: 所需肥力：{0}

[ctx: FarmFertility__NeedTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining farm fertility need display
en: Amount of extra fertility needed on average (for the current crop rotation) in order to reach target fertility level. This extra fertility needs to be supplied with fertilizer.
zh_Hant: 為了達到目標肥力水平，平均需要的額外肥力（當前輪作）。這種額外的肥力需要由肥料提供。

[ctx: FarmFertility__Target]
note: target fertilization on farm, example use: 'TARGET: 120%'. Please keep capitalized if you can and keep this super short.
en: TARGET: {0}
zh_Hant: 目標: {0}

[ctx: FarmFertility__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining farm fertility
en: Soil fertility affects crop yield, with 60% fertility there will be only 60% yield. Most crops consume fertility by growing. Fertility replenishes naturally when below 100%, or it can be increased by growing crops that provide fertility, or by using fertilizers. Growing the same crops after each other increases their fertility consumption. Thus, it is advantageous to rotate different crops.
zh_Hant: 有些作物在每次收穫後都會降低農場的肥力。肥力會用於計算最終作物產量百分比。因此，在 50% 的肥力下，只有 50% 的產量。肥力可以通過種植綠肥或提供肥料來補充。連種植相同的作物會消耗更多肥力。因此，輪種是有利的。

[ctx: FarmFertilityPenaltyNoRotation]
note: explains to the fertility consumed by currently planted crop is increased because player is not rotating crops (is planting the same crop multiple times)
en: Fertility consumption is increased due to lack of rotation.
zh_Hant: 由於沒有輪作，肥力消耗增加。

[ctx: FarmFertilityTitle]
note: title for farm fertility panel
en: Soil fertility
zh_Hant: 土壤肥力

[ctx: FarmFertilizer__FertilizerConversion]
note: describes fertilizer to fertility conversion, example use: '1 fertilizer -> 1%'
en: 1 fertilizer -> {0}
zh_Hant: 1肥力->{0}

[ctx: FarmFertilizer__FertilizerConversionTooltip]
note: describes fertilizer to fertility conversion
en: How much soil fertility is provided by each unit of stored fertilizer.
zh_Hant: 每單位儲存的肥料提供多少土壤肥力。

[ctx: FarmFertilizer__MaxFertility]
note: describes maximum achievable fertilization of current fertilizer, example use: 'Max fertilization: 100%'
en: Max fertilization: {0}
zh_Hant: 最大肥力: {0}

[ctx: FarmFertilizer__MaxFertilityTooltip]
note: describes maximum fertilization target
en: Maximum fertilization target achievable with currently stored fertilizer.
zh_Hant: 使用當前儲存的肥料可實現的最大肥力目標。

[ctx: FarmFertilizer__Title]
note: title for farm's stored fertilizer
en: Stored Fertilizer
zh_Hant: 儲存的肥料

[ctx: FarmFertilizer__Tooltip]
note: describes fertilizers function and storage
en: Fertilizers can be used to artificially increase soil fertility above its natural equilibrium. Some fertilizers can even raise soil fertility above 100%. Use the green slider to set the desired fertilization target. Fertilizer has to be delivered via pipes. When different types of fertilizers are delivered, their properties will be proportionally mixed.
zh_Hant: 肥料可以人為地將土壤肥力提高到其自然平衡之上。有些肥料甚至可以將土壤肥力提高到 100% 以上。使用綠色游標設置所需的施肥目標。肥料必須通過管道輸送。使用不同類型的肥料時，它們的特性將按比例混合。

[ctx: FarmFertilizersOverview__Open]
note: button to open overview window of all the existing fertilizers, keep short
en: Fertilizers overview
zh_Hant: 肥料概述

[ctx: FarmFertilizersOverview__Title]
note: title of a window showing overview of all the existing fertilizers
en: Fertilizers overview
zh_Hant: 肥料概述

[ctx: FarmIrrigation__Title]
note: title for farm irrigation tank
en: Irrigation tank
zh_Hant: 灌溉水箱

[ctx: FarmIrrigation__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining farm irrigation
en: Amount of stored water ready for irrigation. Farm will automatically start irrigation when soil water level is low. Irrigation will be always off during rain.
zh_Hant: 準備灌溉的儲存水量。當土壤水位低時，農場將自動開始灌溉。下雨時則關閉灌溉。

[ctx: FarmPlantCropHelp]
note: info text that points the player to click the plus button to plant new crop and start growing something in the farm
en: Click '+' to start growing
zh_Hant: 按“+”開始種植

[ctx: FarmT1__desc]
note: short description
en: Allows growing various crops. Can be used for food production. This farm depends on rain only. To supply water from external source it needs to be upgraded.
zh_Hant: 允許種植各種作物。可用於生產食品。這個農場只依賴雨水。如果想要從外部供水的話，就需要升級農場。

[ctx: FarmT1__name]
note: name
en: Farm
zh_Hant: 農場

[ctx: FarmT2__desc]
note: short description
en: Irrigated farm that can be connected to a source of water or fertilizer. That could be useful.
zh_Hant: 可以連接到水源或肥料來源的灌溉農場。那很有用。

[ctx: FarmT2__name]
note: name
en: Irrigated Farm
zh_Hant: 灌溉農場

[ctx: FarmT3__desc]
note: example values: {0}=30%, {1}=15%
en: Has {0} increased crop yield compared to the basic farm. Crops also require {1} extra water and fertility.
zh_Hant: 與基本農場相比，作物產量提高了 {0}。作物還需要額外 {1} 的水和肥力。

[ctx: FarmT3__name]
note: name
en: Greenhouse
zh_Hant: 溫室

[ctx: FarmT4__name]
note: name
en: Greenhouse II
zh_Hant: 溫室 II

[ctx: FarmWater__AvgNeed]
note: title showing average water need of the farm
en: Avg. need
zh_Hant: 平均所需

[ctx: FarmWater__Title]
note: title of a panel showing the current soil water level (how well is the farm watered)
en: Soil water level
zh_Hant: 土壤水位

[ctx: FarmWater__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how water works on farms
en: Every crop needs water to grow based on its water requirements. If there is not enough water, the crop will stop growing and will start to wither. If water is not provided over longer periods of time, the crop can dry out, forcing a premature harvest. Water replenishes during the rain. Later, farms can be upgraded with an irrigation system that can provide water at any time. When nothing is growing on the farm, water will slowly evaporate. Crops can start growing only when soil has some water.
zh_Hant: 每種作物都需要有符合的需水量才能生長。如果沒有足夠的水，作物將停止生長並開始枯萎。如果長時間不供水，作物可能會變乾，因而需要提早收割。下雨時會補水。之後，農場可以升級為可以隨時供水的灌溉系統。當農場裡沒有作物生長時，水會慢慢蒸發。只有當土壤有一些水分時，作物才能開始生長。

[ctx: FarmYieldIncrease__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Farm yield increased by {0}, water demands by {1}
zh_Hant: 農場產量增加 {0}，耗水量增加 {1}

[ctx: FarmYieldIncrease__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Farming boost
zh_Hant: 提振農業

[ctx: FastBreederReactor__desc]
note: example usage of {0}: 'provide up to 12 MW of electricity'
en: Fast breeder reactor is a nuclear reactor in which the fission chain reaction is sustained by fast neutrons. This process needs highly enriched fuel and produces large amounts of heat. The core containing enriched fuel is surrounded by a blanket of fissionable material which is bombarded by the fast neutrons and transformed into fissile fuel. This process also allows to burn transuranic isotopes which would normally take thousands of years to decay. This reactor does not use solid fuel rods, instead, its fuel is dissolved in molten salt. It runs under higher operating temperatures to produce super pressurized steam (800 °C). If the core is overheated and no emergency cooling is available, the reactor will automatically shut off by draining its molten fuel out of the reactor, all fuel will be lost, and the reactor will be damaged. This plant can be set up to effectively provide up to {0} MW of electricity when running on full power.
zh_Hant: 快中子增殖反應爐是一種使用快中子來維持連鎖反應的核反應爐，反應過程需要高度濃縮的燃料且會產生大量的熱。作為核心的濃縮燃料被一層可孕的圍包材料包圍，在被快中子轟擊後圍包材料會嬗變為可分裂核種，且可轉化半衰期長達數十萬年的超鈾元素嬗變為半衰期數十年的中等壽命分裂產物。這種反應爐不使用固態燃料棒，而是將燃料溶解在熔融鹽類中，並運作在更高的的溫度下以生產高壓蒸氣（800°C）。當反應爐核心過熱且無法緊急冷卻時，反應爐會自動將熔融的燃料排出並自動關閉，所有的燃料將會損失且反應爐將會受損。有效提供{0}百萬瓦的電力。

[ctx: FastBreederReactor__name]
note: name
en: Fast breeder reactor
zh_Hant: 快中子滋生式反應器

[ctx: FermentationTank__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Employs microorganisms to convert sugars into other useful substances such as ethanol. The microorganisms employed here are not getting any salary (they just love sugar).
zh_Hant: 利用微生物將糖轉化為其他有用的物質，例如乙醇。這裡使用的微生物沒有任何薪水（他們只是喜歡糖）。

[ctx: FermentationTank__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Fermentation tank
zh_Hant: 發酵槽

[ctx: FileLocation]
note: shows a location of a file, {0} is replaced with the location
en: Location: {0}
zh_Hant: 位置：{0}

[ctx: FileSize_Title]
note: caption for a table header displaying file sizes
en: File size
zh_Hant: 檔案大小

[ctx: FirTree__desc]
en: Fir tree
zh_Hant: 冷杉

[ctx: Flare__desc]
note: short description of a machine https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gas_flare
en: Can burn combustible liquids and gasses but produces pollution.
zh_Hant: 能燃燒可燃液體和氣體，但會產生污染。

[ctx: Flare__name]
note: name of a machine https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gas_flare
en: Flare
zh_Hant: 燃燒塔

[ctx: FlatConveyorFormattedFirst__desc]
note: description of transport
en: Transports units of solid products.
zh_Hant: 運輸固體產品。

[ctx: FlatConveyorFormattedNext__desc]
note: description of transport, '{0} times' used as '2 times' for instance.
en: Transports units of solid products. Its throughput is {0} times increased compared to the previous tier.
zh_Hant: 運輸固體產品。與前一等級相比，其吞吐量增加了 {0} 倍。

[ctx: FlatConveyorSorter__desc]
note: short description: small machine that allows sorting of products short description When there are multiple different products on a transport, this machine can filter some of them to its dedicated output port.
en: Allows sorting of products.
zh_Hant: 允許對產品進行分類。

[ctx: FlatConveyorSorter__name]
note: name: small machine that allows sorting of products building or machine
en: Flat sorter
zh_Hant: 平面分類器

[ctx: FlatConveyorT1__name]
note: name
en: Flat conveyor
zh_Hant: 平面輸送帶

[ctx: FlatConveyorT2__name]
note: name
en: Flat conveyor II
zh_Hant: 平面輸送帶 II

[ctx: FlatConveyorT3__name]
note: name
en: Flat conveyor III
zh_Hant: 平面輸送帶 III

[ctx: Fleet__name]
note: name: default name of the main ship
en: The Ship
zh_Hant: 艦隊

[ctx: FlipShortcut__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Press the shortcut key to flip
zh_Hant: 按下快速鍵來鏡面翻轉

[ctx: Flywheel__desc]
note: description of flywheel, {0} = '120 MW-seconds'
en: Flywheel is able to store {0} worth of mechanical power as inertia of a spinning mass. It slowly loses power only if all other entities on the same shaft are idle (not consuming or producing mechanical power).
zh_Hant: 飛輪能夠將 {0} 的機械動力儲存為旋轉物質的慣性。只有當同一軸上的所有其他實體都閒置（不消耗或產生機械動力）時，它才會慢慢失去動力。

[ctx: Flywheel__name]
note: name
en: Flywheel
zh_Hant: 飛輪

[ctx: FollowVehicleTooltip]
note: tooltip for a button that enables vehicle camera following
en: Makes the camera follow this vehicle. Pan camera or click this button to cancel.
zh_Hant: 鎖定攝影鏡頭追蹤這輛車。平移攝影鏡頭或點擊此按鍵取消。

[ctx: Food]
note: title of a panel showing information about food in a settlement
en: Food
zh_Hant: 食物

[ctx: FoodCategoriesSatisfied]
note: number of food categories satisfied, example use: '2 categories'
en: {0} category satisfied | {0} categories satisfied
zh_Hant[0]: {0} 項種類滿足

[ctx: FoodCategory_Carbs__name]
note: name
en: Carbs
zh_Hant: 碳水化合物

[ctx: FoodCategory_Protein__name]
note: name
en: Protein
zh_Hant: 蛋白質

[ctx: FoodCategory_Treats__name]
note: name
en: Treats
zh_Hant: 點心

[ctx: FoodCategory_Vitamins__name]
note: name
en: Vitamins
zh_Hant: 維生素

[ctx: FoodConsumptionIncrease__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Food consumption increased by {0}
zh_Hant: 食物消耗量增加了 {0}

[ctx: FoodConsumptionIncrease__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. This is a policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Plenty of food
zh_Hant: 食物充裕

[ctx: FoodConsumptionReduction__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Food consumption reduced by {0}
zh_Hant: 食物消耗量減少了 {0}

[ctx: FoodConsumptionReduction__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. This is a policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Food saver
zh_Hant: 節省食物

[ctx: FoodFeedInfo]
note: used as information for a food item, example use: '1 [icon of food] feeds 14 people / month'
en: feeds {0} person | feeds {0} people
zh_Hant[0]: 為{0}人提供食物

[ctx: FoodHealth__CategoryTooltip]
note: tooltip for a food category that informs that players might receive health bonus for it, if they provide it
en: This food category participates in health bonus if provided.
zh_Hant: 如果有的話，此食品類別將提供健康獎勵。

[ctx: FoodHealth__Title]
note: title of a panel showing information about health bonus from the food provided to the settlement
en: Health bonus
zh_Hant: 健康獎勵

[ctx: FoodHealth__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Providing food from multiple categories can increase health of your population. A food category can participate in health bonus if it has a health icon next to it. It requires at least two categories to be satisfied before a bonus is provided.
zh_Hant: 提供多種類別的食物可以提高人口健康水平。如果食物類別旁有健康圖標，則可以提供健康獎勵。至少要滿足兩種類別的食物，才會提供獎勵。

[ctx: FoodInSettlement__Title]
note: title of a panel showing information about food in the currently selected settlement
en: Food in settlement
zh_Hant: 定居點的食物

[ctx: FoodInSettlement__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Shows all the food available in the settlement together with information on consumption and benefits. Food is divided into categories, providing food from multiple categories can provide health benefit. If you provide variety of food, the total consumption distributes across all the different types of food provided. Providing variety of food can also be a great source of Unity.
zh_Hant: 顯示定居點中所有可用的食物，以及有關消費和獎勵的信息。食物分門別類，提供多種食物可以提供健康獎勵。如果您提供多種食物，則總消費量會平均分散消費所提供的各類食物。提供多種食物也是凝聚力的重要來源。

[ctx: FoodLeftMainPanel__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Shows for how long the current food supply lasts. Counts only supply stored in food markets attached to settlements.
zh_Hant: 顯示目前的食物供應能維持多久。只計算在定居點附屬的食品市場中的食物供給。

[ctx: FoodMill__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Grinds organic products into a fine powder or oil.
zh_Hant: 將有機產品研磨成細粉或油。

[ctx: FoodMill__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Mill
zh_Hant: 磨

[ctx: FoodNeed__name]
note: name: name of a settlement service provided to pops
en: Food
zh_Hant: 食物

[ctx: FoodProcessor__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Can produce different types of food from given ingredients.
zh_Hant: 可以用提供的原料生產不同種類的食物。

[ctx: FoodProcessor__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Food processor
zh_Hant: 食品加工設施

[ctx: FoodSupplyTitle]
note: title of a panel displaying a food supply (keep it short)
en: Food supply
zh_Hant: 食物供給

[ctx: FoodSupplyTitle__TooltipForSettlement]
note: this tooltip is for a panel that shows food supply in a single settlement
en: The food supply available in this settlement. Based on the sum of all the food stored in the attached food markets.
zh_Hant: 該開拓地中可用的食物供給量。根據附屬食品市場儲存的所有食品總和。

[ctx: ForestryTower__desc]
note: Description of forestry tower.
en: Enables assignment of tree planters and tree harvesters to designated forestry areas. Only designated forestry areas within the influence of the tower can be used.
zh_Hant: 使植樹機和伐木機可以被指派到指定的林業區域。只有在塔的影響範圍內的指定林業區域才能被使用。

[ctx: ForestryTower__name]
note: name
en: Forestry control tower
zh_Hant: 林務管制塔

[ctx: FpsLimitOption__NoLimit]
note: option for FpsLimitOption__NoLimit
en: No limit
zh_Hant: 無限制

[ctx: FpsLimitOption__VSync1]
note: option for FpsLimitOption__VSync1
en: VSync
zh_Hant: 垂直同步(VSync)

[ctx: FpsLimitOption__VSync1Tooltip]
note: tooltip for FpsLimitOption__VSync1Tooltip
en: Synchronize with screen refresh rate
zh_Hant: 與螢幕刷新率同步

[ctx: FpsLimitOption__VSync2]
note: option for FpsLimitOption__VSync2
en: VSync x2
zh_Hant: 垂直同步(VSync) x2

[ctx: FpsLimitOption__VSync2Tooltip]
note: tooltip for FpsLimitOption__VSync2Tooltip
en: Synchronize with screen, every other frame
zh_Hant: 每隔一格畫面與螢幕同步

[ctx: Fuel]
note: title for fuel information (keep it general, no diesel references)
en: Fuel
zh_Hant: 燃料

[ctx: FuelAvailable]
note: title of a panel that shows amount of stored fuel (keep it as general fuel)
en: Fuel available
zh_Hant: 可用燃料

[ctx: FuelForShip__Title]
note: keep it as general fuel
en: Fuel for ship
zh_Hant: 船艦用燃料

[ctx: FuelForShip__Tooltip]
en: Move the left green slider to the right to make this building transfer the stored fuel into the ship. This building will also request trucks to keep its storage filled up to the green marker.
zh_Hant: 將左邊的綠色滑動條移到右邊，使該建築物將儲存的燃料轉移到船上。該建築物還將使卡車把儲存空間填滿至綠色標記處。

[ctx: FuelPerJourneySuffix]
note: how much a cargo ship consumes per single journey for cargo. used as '10 <diesel icon> / per a single journey'
en: per a single journey
zh_Hant: 每趟

[ctx: FuelReduction__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Vehicles fuel consumption reduced by {0}
zh_Hant: 車輛燃料消耗降低 {0}

[ctx: FuelReduction__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Vehicles fuel saver
zh_Hant: 節省燃料

[ctx: FuelStationHydrogenT1__name]
note: building or machine
en: Hydrogen fuel station
zh_Hant: 加氫站

[ctx: FuelStationNotConnected__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no fuel pipe connected
zh_Hant: {entity} 沒有連接燃料管線

[ctx: FuelStationOutOfFuel__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} is out of fuel
zh_Hant: {entity} 燃料耗盡

[ctx: FuelStationT1__desc]
en: Trucks assigned to a fuel station will automatically refuel excavators and tree harvesters at their working site so they don't waste their time going for fuel on their own.
zh_Hant: 指派在加油站的卡車將自動為挖掘機和伐木機在它們的工作區加油，這樣就不會浪費它們自己去加油的時間。

[ctx: FuelStationT1__name]
note: building or machine
en: Fuel station
zh_Hant: 加油站

[ctx: FuelStationT2__desc]
note: advanced fuel station description
en: Provides increased storage and refueling rate compared to the previous tier.
zh_Hant: 指定的卡車將在採礦現場自動為挖掘機加油因此不會浪費時間。與前一階級相比可以提供更高的存量與加油效率。

[ctx: FuelStationT2__name]
note: building or machine
en: Fuel station II
zh_Hant: 加油站 II

[ctx: FuelStationT3__name]
note: building or machine
en: Fuel station III
zh_Hant: 加油站 III

[ctx: FuelTank_Title]
note: title of a panel that shows the state of a fuel tank of vehicle or ship (keep it as general fuel)
en: Fuel tank
zh_Hant: 燃料槽

[ctx: FuelTankT1__name]
note: name: ship part upgrade
en: Extra fuel tank
zh_Hant: 額外的燃料槽

[ctx: Game__Title]
note: Label above the game name column in the load & save; game is a set of save files in one session / folder
en: Game
zh_Hant: 遊戲

[ctx: GameDiff__BaseHealthDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Base health
zh_Hant: 基礎健康

[ctx: GameDiff__BaseHealthDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects the baseline health of your population.
zh_Hant: 影響人口的健康基準值。

[ctx: GameDiff__ComputingLow]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Consumer out of computing
zh_Hant: 設備算力不足

[ctx: GameDiff__ConstructionCostsDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Construction costs
zh_Hant: 建設成本

[ctx: GameDiff__ConstructionCostsDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects construction costs of entities such as machines, building, vehicles.
zh_Hant: 影響機器、建築、車輛等實體的建設成本。

[ctx: GameDiff__ConsumerBroken]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Consumer out of maintenance
zh_Hant: 設備維護不足

[ctx: GameDiff__DeconstructionRefund]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Deconstruction refund
zh_Hant: 拆解退還

[ctx: GameDiff__DiseaseMortalityDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Disease mortality rate
zh_Hant: 疾病死亡率

[ctx: GameDiff__ExtraContractsProfit]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Contracts profitability
zh_Hant: 合約利潤度

[ctx: GameDiff__ExtraContractsProfit_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Extra free goods received when trading via contracts.
zh_Hant: 透過合約進行交易時獲得了額外的產品。

[ctx: GameDiff__ExtraStartingMaterial]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Extra starting materials
zh_Hant: 額外的起始材料

[ctx: GameDiff__ExtraStartingMaterial_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Extra starting materials and materials returned when scrapping ruined buildings. Affects also extra size of island's crude oil deposits.
zh_Hant: 回收已毀壞的建築物時，提供的額外起始材料和額外材料。

[ctx: GameDiff__FarmsYieldDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Farms yield
zh_Hant: 農場產量

[ctx: GameDiff__FarmsYieldDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects yield of all farms and greenhouses.
zh_Hant: 影響所有農場和溫室的產量。

[ctx: GameDiff__FuelConsumptionDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Fuel consumption
zh_Hant: 燃料消耗

[ctx: GameDiff__FuelConsumptionDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects fuel consumption of vehicles and cargo ships.
zh_Hant: 影響車輛和貨輪的燃料消耗。

[ctx: GameDiff__GroundwaterPumpLow]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Pump out of water
zh_Hant: 水泵缺水

[ctx: GameDiff__LoansDifficulty]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Loan conditions
zh_Hant: 貸款條件

[ctx: GameDiff__MaintenanceDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Maintenance consumption
zh_Hant: 維修消耗

[ctx: GameDiff__OreSorting]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Mixed ore sorting
zh_Hant: 混合礦石分揀

[ctx: GameDiff__OreSorting_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: If enabled, mined mixed materials in trucks must be processed at a dedicated sorting facility
zh_Hant: 啟用後，在卡車上的開採混合物必須在專用的分揀設施進行處理

[ctx: GameDiff__PollutionDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Pollution impact
zh_Hant: 污染影響

[ctx: GameDiff__PollutionDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects pollution intensity.
zh_Hant: 影響污染強度。

[ctx: GameDiff__PowerLow]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Consumer out of power
zh_Hant: 設備電力不足

[ctx: GameDiff__PowerSetting]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Power for belts & storages
zh_Hant: 傳送帶與儲倉的電力消耗

[ctx: GameDiff__PowerSetting_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. {0} - PowerSetting__ConsumeAlways, {1} - PowerSetting__ConsumeIfCan
en: Determines whether belts & storages will consume power and how. If power is set to '{0}', belts & storages will NOT work when low on power. If set to '{1}', power is consumed with the highest priority but belts & storages will still work despite having no power. Finally, power consumption for belts & storages can be disabled entirely.
zh_Hant: 決定傳送帶和儲存設施是否消耗電力以及如何消耗。 如果設定為「{0}」，當電力不足時傳送帶和儲存設施將無法運作。 如果設定為「{1}」，傳送帶和儲存設施會以最高優先順序消耗電力，但是沒有電力時仍可正常運作。 最後，傳送帶和儲存設施的電力消耗也可以完全禁用。

[ctx: GameDiff__QuickActionsCostDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Quick actions cost
zh_Hant: 快速動作成本

[ctx: GameDiff__QuickActionsCostDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Adjusts the Unity cost for quick actions, like quick delivery
zh_Hant: 調整快速動作（例如快速交付）的凝聚力成本

[ctx: GameDiff__QuickRepair]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Quick repair
zh_Hant: 快速修復

[ctx: GameDiff__RainYieldDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Rainwater yield
zh_Hant: 降雨量

[ctx: GameDiff__RainYieldDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects how much water is generated from rain.
zh_Hant: 影響降雨所產生的水量。

[ctx: GameDiff__ResearchCostDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Research cost
zh_Hant: 研究成本

[ctx: GameDiff__ResearchCostDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Adjusts the amount of time and resources required for each research task.
zh_Hant: 調整每項研究任務所需的時間和資源量。

[ctx: GameDiff__ResourceMiningDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Ore mining yield
zh_Hant: 礦石開採量

[ctx: GameDiff__ResourceMiningDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Increases or reduces the mined amount of ores and sand. If increased, excavators will mine more ore from the same-sized deposit compared to what they would mine for standard setting.
zh_Hant: 增加或減少礦石和沙子的開採量。如果增加，相较於標準設定， 挖掘機將從相同規模的礦床中開採出更多的礦石。

[ctx: GameDiff__SettlementConsumptionDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Settlement consumption
zh_Hant: 定居點消費

[ctx: GameDiff__SettlementConsumptionDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects how much food, services, goods is consumed by your population.
zh_Hant: 影響您的民眾消耗多少食物、服務和商品。

[ctx: GameDiff__ShipsNoFuel]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Ship out of fuel
zh_Hant: 船隻燃料耗盡

[ctx: GameDiff__SolarPowerDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Solar power production
zh_Hant: 太陽能發電量

[ctx: GameDiff__SolarPowerDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects how much electricity is generated by solar panels
zh_Hant: 影響太陽能板的發電量

[ctx: GameDiff__Starvation]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Starvation effects
zh_Hant: 飢餓時影響

[ctx: GameDiff__TreesGrowthDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Trees growth speed
zh_Hant: 樹木生長速度

[ctx: GameDiff__TreesGrowthDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects how fast trees grow.
zh_Hant: 影響樹木的生長速度。

[ctx: GameDiff__UnityProductionDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Unity generation
zh_Hant: 凝聚力生成

[ctx: GameDiff__UnityProductionDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects how much Unity is produced in settlements.
zh_Hant: 影響在定居點中產生多少凝聚力。

[ctx: GameDiff__VehiclesNoFuel]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Vehicle out of fuel
zh_Hant: 車輛燃料耗盡

[ctx: GameDiff__WeatherDifficulty]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Weather
zh_Hant: 天氣

[ctx: GameDiff__WorldMinesNoUnity]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: World mine out of Unity
zh_Hant: 凝聚力不足時的世界地圖礦脈

[ctx: GameDiff__WorldMinesReservesDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: World mines deposits
zh_Hant: 世界地圖礦產的礦藏

[ctx: GameDiff__WorldMinesReservesDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects size of deposits in the world mines (for instance quartz mines or oil rigs).
zh_Hant: 影響世界地圖的礦脈（例如石英礦或石油井）中資源的多少。

[ctx: GameDifficulty__AdmiralDescription]
note: description of difficulty setting (this is hard difficulty)
en: A tough challenge with unforgiving mechanics for experienced Captains
zh_Hant: 針對經驗豐富的船長而設的艱鉅挑戰，擁有無情的機制

[ctx: GameDifficulty__AdmiralExplanation]
note: clear description of difficulty setting (this is hard difficulty)
en: For experienced players only
zh_Hant: 只適合有經驗的玩家

[ctx: GameDifficulty__AdmiralTitle]
note: title of game difficulty setting (this is hard difficulty)
en: Admiral
zh_Hant: 上將

[ctx: GameDifficulty__CustomTitle]
note: title of a custom game difficulty setting, in this setting the player can customize many game settings individually
en: Custom
zh_Hant: 自訂

[ctx: GameDifficulty__EasyDescription]
note: description of game difficulty setting (this is easy difficulty)
en: Additional bonuses and mechanics make this highly recommended for new players
zh_Hant: 額外的獎勵和機制讓這個選項非常適合新玩家

[ctx: GameDifficulty__EasyExplanation]
note: clear description of game difficulty setting (this is easy difficulty)
en: For players who want a smooth sail
zh_Hant: 適合希望一帆風順的玩家

[ctx: GameDifficulty__EasyTitle]
note: title of game difficulty setting (this is easy difficulty)
en: Sailor
zh_Hant: 水手

[ctx: GameDifficulty__NormalDescription]
note: description of game difficulty setting (this is standard difficulty)
en: An experience that balances consumption and production for more challenge
zh_Hant: 一個平衡消耗與生產的體驗，帶來更多挑戰

[ctx: GameDifficulty__NormalExplanation]
note: clear description of game difficulty setting (this is standard difficulty)
en: For players who seek some adventure
zh_Hant: 適合尋求冒險的玩家

[ctx: GameDifficulty__NormalTitle]
note: title of game difficulty setting (this is standard difficulty)
en: Captain
zh_Hant: 船長

[ctx: GameFpsLimitRenderingSetting__Name]
note: rendering setting name
en: FPS limit in game
zh_Hant: 遊戲中FPS限制

[ctx: GameInitFail]
note: message when game initialization failed on generic failure
en: The game failed to initialize. Please file a bug report if this issue persists.
zh_Hant: 游戲啟動失敗，如果這狀況持續發生，請將錯誤報告發送給我們。

[ctx: GameInitFail__Mod]
note: message when game initialization failed likely due to an installed mod
en: The game failed to initialize likely due to a mod, see logs for more info.
zh_Hant: 游戲啟動失敗，可能是由於模組引起，請查看日誌獲取更多資訊。

[ctx: GameInitFail__OutOrMemory]
note: message when game initialization failed doe to out-of-memory error
en: The game failed to initialize due to insufficient system memory. Try closing other programs to free-up memory.
zh_Hant: 游戲啟動失敗，原因是系統記憶體不足。嘗試關閉其他程序以釋放記憶體。

[ctx: GameMechanic__Casual]
note: Title for group of related game mechanics in the new game flow
en: Getting started
zh_Hant: 小試牛刀

[ctx: GameMechanic__Challenges]
note: Title for the challenge group of game mechanics in the new game flow
en: Challenges
zh_Hant: 挑戰

[ctx: GameMechanic__Realism]
note: Title for group of related game mechanics in the new game flow
en: Realism
zh_Hant: 寫實化

[ctx: GameOver__Message]
note: title of the game over message
en: It's over. There are no more people on this island. I wonder what could I have done to prevent this...
zh_Hant: 結束了。這座島上已經沒有人了。我想知道要怎麼做才能防止這種情況發生......

[ctx: GameOver__Title]
note: title of the game over message
en: It's over!
zh_Hant: 遊戲結束了！

[ctx: GameSaveLoad__CannotLoadFile]
note: shown when save file cannot be loaded. Example: 'Cannot load someFile'
en: Cannot load
zh_Hant: 載入失敗

[ctx: GameSaveLoad__CannotSaveFile]
note: shown when save file cannot be created. {0} is file path, {1} is error message
en: Failed to write save data to '{0}': {1}
    
    Ensure that the game has access rights to the save directory and there is enough free space on the drive. Access can be blocked by antivirus software or by Windows feature called 'Controlled Folder Access'.
zh_Hant: 無法將存檔數據寫入 '{0}': {1}
    
    請確保遊戲對存檔目錄具有訪問權限，並且硬碟上有足夠的可用空間。防毒軟件或Windows的「受控資料夾存取權」功能可能會阻止訪問。

[ctx: GameSaveLoad__MissingFile]
note: message when game failed to load due to missing save file
en: Could not load the given save, file is empty or does not exist: {0}.
zh_Hant: 無法載入指定的存檔，檔案內容是空的或檔案不存在：{0}。

[ctx: GameSaveLoad__MissingMod]
note: message when game failed to load due to missing mod
en: Could not load the given save file as it was missing a mod '{0}' (version {1}, type '{2}').
zh_Hant: 無法載入選定的存檔，因為它缺少 mod「{0}」（版本 {1}，類型「{2}」）。

[ctx: GameSaveLoad__SwitchSteamVersion]
note: explains to the player how they can get older version of this game to load an older save file.
en: If you still wish to load this save file, quit the game, go to Steam > Properties > Betas and select {0} version in the dropdown. Steam will then download the older game version for you. Any features added into this version will not be available in the previous ones.
zh_Hant: 如果您仍希望載入此存檔，請退出遊戲，進入 Steam > 屬性 > 測試版，然後在下拉選單中選擇 {0} 版本。Steam 將會為您下載較早的遊戲版本。在先前的版本中將無法使用此版本中新增的任何功能。

[ctx: GameSaveLoad__VersionTooHigh]
note: message when game failed to load due to save version being too new
en: This save file is from a newer game version ({0}) than what is currently supported ({1}). Are you on an old Steam branch?
zh_Hant: 無法載入選定的存檔，因為它是來自較目前支援版本 ({0}) 還要新的遊戲版本 ({1}) 。您是在舊版本的 Steam 分支上嗎？

[ctx: GameSaveLoad__VersionTooLow]
note: message when game failed to load due to save version being too old
en: This save file is from an older game version ({0}) which is not supported by this version of the game.
zh_Hant: 無法載入指定的存檔，因為它屬於不再受支援的舊遊戲版本 ({0}) 。

[ctx: GameSeed]
note: label for game seed, see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Random_seed
en: Game seed
zh_Hant: 游戲種子

[ctx: GameSeed__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how is seed used in the game
en: Affects randomization used in places like weather generation or world map layout. Does not affect map generation
zh_Hant: 會影響諸如天氣生成或世界地圖佈局中使用的隨機化技術。不影響地圖生成

[ctx: GameSpeed]
note: category for key bindings affecting game speed
en: Game speed
zh_Hant: 遊戲速度

[ctx: GasInjectionPump__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Provides permanent disposal of gases such as carbon dioxide by dissolving them in a liquid and injecting them under pressure into the ground. Has no pollution effect. Can be built only on top of a limestone deposit.
zh_Hant: 將二氧化碳等氣體溶解在液體中並用壓力將其注入地下，永久性地處理二氧化碳等氣體。不會有污染。只能建在石灰石礦床上。

[ctx: GasInjectionPump__name]
note: pump name
en: Gas injection pump
zh_Hant: 氣體注入泵

[ctx: GateTime__Detail]
note: Time in a game shown in the details panel of the load & save window
en: Game time
zh_Hant: 遊戲時間

[ctx: General]
note: title of a panel showing general information about a settlement, things like services, number of occupants, etc.
en: General
zh_Hant: 一般資訊

[ctx: GeneralShortcuts]
note: category for general key bindings
en: General
zh_Hant: 概要

[ctx: GlassMakerT1__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Casts molten glass into glass sheets
zh_Hant: 將熔融玻璃澆鑄成平板玻璃

[ctx: GlassMakerT1__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Glass maker
zh_Hant: 玻璃製造機

[ctx: GlassMakerT2__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Casts molten glass into glass sheets and with much greater efficiency
zh_Hant: 將熔融玻璃澆鑄成平板玻璃，效率更高

[ctx: GlassMakerT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Glass maker II
zh_Hant: 玻璃製造機 II

[ctx: GlobalMaintenanceStatus__Title]
note: title of a panel that shows global maintenance status
en: Global maintenance status
zh_Hant: 整體維護狀態

[ctx: GlobalMaintenanceStatus__Tooltip]
note: title of a panel that shows global maintenance status
en: Shows the global state of maintenance. Any excessive maintenance is stored in the global buffer. If global buffer is full, maintenance depots pause their progress. If the buffer is empty it typically means there is a lack of maintenance.
zh_Hant: 顯示整體維護狀態。任何過多的維護都存儲在整體緩衝區中。如果整體緩衝區已滿，維修站將會暫停運作。如果緩衝區是空的，通常意味著缺乏維護。

[ctx: GlobalNeedPrefix]
note: used to show stats of the global maintenance need, e.g. 'Global need: 40 / month'
en: Global need:
zh_Hant: 全球需求量：

[ctx: Goal__ActivateEdict]
note: goal text, {0} - name of edict (e.g. fuel saver), {1} - Captain office
en: Activate {0} edict in your {1}
zh_Hant: 在您的{1}中執行{0}法令

[ctx: Goal__AdvancedDiesel__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Advanced oil processing
zh_Hant: 進階石油加工

[ctx: Goal__AnotherCpAssembly]
note: goal text, {0} = assembly, {1} = construction parts
en: Build another {0} to produce {1}
zh_Hant: 建造另一個 {0} 以製造 {1}

[ctx: Goal__AssignTrucksToTreeHarvester]
note: goal text, {0} - (0/2), {1} - Tree harvester
en: Assign trucks {0} to {1}
zh_Hant: 將卡車{0}分配給{1}

[ctx: Goal__AssignTruckToFuelStation]
note: goal text, {0} - fuel station, {1} - name of storage, {2} - diesel
en: Assign {0} to the {1} to have it automatically refuel all your excavators
zh_Hant: 將 {0} 指定給 {1}，讓它自動為你的所有挖土機加油

[ctx: Goal__Build]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with title of a building / machine
en: Build {0}
zh_Hant: 建造 {0}

[ctx: Goal__BuildAndConnect]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with title of a building / machine
en: Build and connect {0}
zh_Hant: 建造並連接 {0}

[ctx: Goal__BuildAndConnect2]
note: text for a goal, {0}, {1} - machine / building names
en: Build {0} and connect it to {1}
zh_Hant: 建造 {0} 並將其連接到 {1}

[ctx: Goal__BuildAndConnect3]
note: text for a goal, {0}, {1}, {2} - machine / building names
en: Build {0} and connect it to {1} and {2}
zh_Hant: 建造 {0} 並將其連接到 {1}和 {2}

[ctx: Goal__BuildAndConnectViaPipe]
note: text for a goal, {0}, {1} - machine / building names
en: Build {0} and connect it to {1} using a <bc>pipe</bc>
zh_Hant: 建造 {0} 並使用 <bc>管線</bc> 將其連接到 {1}

[ctx: Goal__BuildAndEnsureDeliveriesFrom]
note: text for a goal, {0} and {2} are machine/building names, {1} is a product
en: Build {0} and ensure {1} gets delivered from {2}
zh_Hant: 建造 {0} 並確保從 {2} 交付{1}

[ctx: Goal__BuildAnother]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with title of a building / machine
en: Build another {0}
zh_Hant: 建造另一個 {0}

[ctx: Goal__BuildCaptainOffice__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Captain office
zh_Hant: 船長辦公室

[ctx: Goal__BuildCargoDock]
note: goal text, {0} - cargo dock, {1} - fluid module
en: Research and build {0} and attach it with {1}
zh_Hant: 研究並建造 {0} 再附加 {1}

[ctx: Goal__BuildCoalStorage]
note: goal text, {0} - storage name, {1} - coal, {2} - boiler, {3} - conveyor belt
en: Build {0}, assign it with {1} and connect it to the {2} using {3}
zh_Hant: 建造 {0}，為它分配 {1} 並使用 {3} 將它連接到 {2}

[ctx: Goal__BuildDieselStorage]
note: goal text, {0} - storage, {1} - diesel, {2} - distiller
en: Build {0} for {1} and connect it to {2}
zh_Hant: 為 {1} 建造 {0} 並將其連接到 {2}

[ctx: Goal__BuildFarm]
note: goal text, {0} - farm
en: Build {0} on fertile ground (grass)
zh_Hant: 在肥沃的土地（草地）上建造{0}

[ctx: Goal__BuildFuelStation]
note: goal text, {0} - fuel station, {1} - name of storage, {2} - diesel
en: Build {0} and connect it to a {1} with {2}
zh_Hant: 建造 {0} 並使用 {2} 將其連接到 {1}

[ctx: Goal__BuildHousing]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with the name of a housing unit
en: Build {0} attached to the existing settlement
zh_Hant: 建造{0}並與現有定居點相連

[ctx: Goal__BuildLiquidDump]
note: goal text, {0} - waste dump, {1} - waste water
en: Build {0} near the shore and enable a recipe to dump {1}
zh_Hant: 在海岸附近建造 {0} 並啟用配方來傾倒 {1}

[ctx: Goal__BuildOilPump]
note: goal text, {0} oil pump, {1} basic distiller
en: Build {0} on an oil deposit and connect them to {1}
zh_Hant: 在石油礦藏上建造{0}並將它們連接到{1}

[ctx: Goal__BuildPowerGenerator]
note: goal text
en: Start power production by building {0}
zh_Hant: 建造{0}開始發電

[ctx: Goal__BuildResearchLab2__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Advanced research
zh_Hant: 高級研究

[ctx: Goal__BuildSlagStorage__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Improve slag export
zh_Hant: 增加爐渣輸出

[ctx: Goal__BuildSlagStorage2]
note: goal text, {0} - name of storage, {1} - blast furnace, {2} - conveyor belt, {3} - name of product
en: Build {0} and connect it to the existing {1} using a {2} to output {3}
zh_Hant: 建造{0}並使用{2}將其連接到現有的{1}，以輸出{3}

[ctx: Goal__BuildSteamTurbine]
note: goal text, {0} - turbine, {1} - power generator, {2} - steam, {3} - boiler
en: Build {0} and attach {1} to it and connect {2} pipe from the {3}
zh_Hant: 建造 {0} ，將 {1} 附加上去，並連接來自 {3} 的 {2} 管線

[ctx: Goal__BuildStorage]
note: goal text, {0} - storage, {1} - product name
en: Build {0} and assign it {1}
zh_Hant: 建造 {0} 並分配給它 {1}

[ctx: Goal__BuildWasteCollection]
note: goal text
en: Build {0} attached to the settlement
zh_Hant: 建造附屬於定居點的 {0}

[ctx: Goal__ConstructVehicle]
note: text for a goal, example use: 'Construct new Excavator'
en: Construct new {0}
zh_Hant: 建造新的 {0}

[ctx: Goal__ConveyorBelts__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Set up conveyor belts
zh_Hant: 設置輸送帶

[ctx: Goal__Conveyors]
note: goal text
en: Connect several machines using <bc>conveyor belts</bc>
zh_Hant: 使用<bc>輸送帶</bc>連接多台機器

[ctx: Goal__CopperProduction__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Copper production
zh_Hant: 銅生產

[ctx: Goal__CpIProduction__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Construction parts
zh_Hant: 建築零件

[ctx: Goal__CrudeOilImport__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Automate crude oil import
zh_Hant: 原油自動進口

[ctx: Goal__DesignateDumping]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with name of product (e.g. slag)
en: Designate a dumping zone for {0}
zh_Hant: 為 {0} 指定傾倒區

[ctx: Goal__DisableImportToDieselStorage]
note: goal text, {0} - diesel
en: Disable truck import for the new {0} storage
zh_Hant: 為新的 {0} 儲槽停用卡車輸入

[ctx: Goal__DiscoverOilRig__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Find oil rig
zh_Hant: 尋找鑽油平台

[ctx: Goal__Dump]
note: text for a goal to dump a loose product (on the ground), {0} replaced with title of a product
en: Dump {0}
zh_Hant: 傾倒 {0}

[ctx: Goal__DumpLiquid]
note: text for a goal to dump a liquid product (into ocean), {0} replaced with title of a product
en: Dump {0}
zh_Hant: 傾倒 {0}

[ctx: Goal__EstablishMine]
note: goal text, {0} replaced with ore name such as limestone or iron ore
en: Establish {0} mine and start mining {0}
zh_Hant: 建立{0}礦場並開始開採{0}

[ctx: Goal__ExploreWithShip]
note: goal text
en: <bc>Explore</bc> first location on the <bc>world map</bc> with the ship
zh_Hant: 使用船隻<bc>探索</bc>在<bc>世界地圖</bc>上的第一個位置

[ctx: Goal__ExploreWithShip__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Repair shipyard and set sail
zh_Hant: 修理碼頭並起航

[ctx: Goal__ExportFromSlagStorage]
note: goal text, {0} - name of storage, {1} - slag
en: Assign the {0} with {1} and drag the right (red) slider to the left to export / dump
zh_Hant: 給{0} 分配 {1} 並將右側（紅色）滑動桿向左拖動以輸出/傾倒

[ctx: Goal__FillStorage]
note: goal text, {0} - product name, {1} - storage
en: Store {0} in {1}
zh_Hant: 將 {0} 儲存在 {1} 中

[ctx: Goal__FlareOff]
note: goal text, {0} - Light oil, {1} - Flare
en: Burn excess {0} in {1}
zh_Hant: 在 {1} 中燃燒多餘的 {0}

[ctx: Goal__FoodProduction__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Food production
zh_Hant: 糧食生產

[ctx: Goal__FoodProduction2__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Food production II
zh_Hant: 糧食生產 II

[ctx: Goal__ForTower]
note: text for a goal, example with replacements: 'Build a Mine control tower near iron ore deposit, assign Excavator and Pickup to it and set up mining designations.'
en: Build a {0} near {1} deposit, assign {2} and {3} to it and set up mining designations.
zh_Hant: 在 {1} 礦床附近建造一個 {0}，將 {2} 和 {3} 分配給它並指定採礦目標。

[ctx: Goal__FuelStation__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Fuel station
zh_Hant: 加油站

[ctx: Goal__GrowPotatoes]
note: goal text
en: Wait for the first harvest of <bc>potatoes</bc>
zh_Hant: 等待第一次收穫<bc>土豆</bc>

[ctx: Goal__HarvestTrees]
note: goal text
en: Start harvesting trees
zh_Hant: 開始砍伐樹木

[ctx: Goal__ImportCrudeOil]
note: goal text, {0} - cargo ship, {1} - oil, {2} - oil rig
en: Have your {0} import {1} from the {2}
zh_Hant: 讓您的 {0} 從 {2} 進口 {1}

[ctx: Goal__ImportToCoalStorage]
note: goal text, {0} - storage name, {1} - coal
en: Drag the left / green slider in the {0} to the right to make it actively request {1}
zh_Hant: 將 {0} 中的左邊/綠色滑動桿向右拖動，使其主動請求 {1}

[ctx: Goal__IronOreMining__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Iron ore mining
zh_Hant: 鐵礦石開採

[ctx: Goal__IronProduction__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Iron production
zh_Hant: 鐵生產

[ctx: Goal__LoadCrew]
note: goal text
en: Load <bc>crew</bc> to the ship
zh_Hant: 將<bc>船員</bc>裝載到船上

[ctx: Goal__Maintenance__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Maintenance
zh_Hant: 維護

[ctx: Goal__Mine]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with title of a product
en: Mine {0}
zh_Hant: 開採 {0}

[ctx: Goal__MineCoal__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Mine coal
zh_Hant: 開採煤礦

[ctx: Goal__PauseBeacon]
note: goal text, {0} - beacon
en: Pause the {0} to reduce the rate of refugees inbound
zh_Hant: 暫停 {0} 以降低難民入境率

[ctx: Goal__PauseBeacon__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Reduce refugees inbound
zh_Hant: 減少入境難民

[ctx: Goal__PauseCoalMaker]
note: goal text, {0} - coal maker, {1} - wood
en: Pause {0} to save on {1}
zh_Hant: 暫停 {0} 以節省 {1}

[ctx: Goal__PopulationGrowth__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Population growth
zh_Hant: 人口增長

[ctx: Goal__PowerFromCoal__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Coal power plant
zh_Hant: 燃煤電廠

[ctx: Goal__Process]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with title of a product
en: Process {0}
zh_Hant: 處理{0}

[ctx: Goal__ProcessCopperOre]
note: goal text, {0} - blast furnace, {1} - metal caster, {2} smoke stack
en: Build {0} with {1} and {2} and enable recipe for copper ore processing
zh_Hant: 使用 {1} 和 {2} 建造{0} 並啟用銅礦石加工配方

[ctx: Goal__ProcessIron]
note: goal text
en: Enable <bc>iron recipe</bc> that uses {0} in {1}
zh_Hant: 啟用在 {1} 中使用 {0} 的 <bc>鐵配方</bc>

[ctx: Goal__ProcessIronOre__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Processing iron ore
zh_Hant: 加工鐵礦石

[ctx: Goal__Produce]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with title of a product
en: Produce {0}
zh_Hant: 生產{0}

[ctx: Goal__ProduceCp2]
note: goal text, {0}, {1} - name of assembly, {2} - name of construction parts II
en: Build a new {0} and produce {1}
zh_Hant: 建造 {0} 並生產 {1}

[ctx: Goal__ProduceLabEquipment]
note: goal text, {0} - lab equipment, {1} - assembly
en: Produce {0} in {1}
zh_Hant: 在 {1} 中生產 {0}

[ctx: Goal__ProduceScrap]
note: text for a goal, {0} - iron scrap, {1} - radio station
en: Start recycling {1} to get some {0}
zh_Hant: 開始回收{1}以獲得一些{0}

[ctx: Goal__RefuelShip]
note: goal text, {0} replaced with fuel name - diesel
en: Fill the ship with {0}
zh_Hant: 把船裝滿{0}

[ctx: Goal__RepairCargoShip]
note: goal text, {0} - cargo ship
en: Discover {0} on the world map & repair it using your main ship
zh_Hant: 在世界地圖上發現 {0} 並使用您的主艦修理它

[ctx: Goal__RepairOilRig]
note: goal text, {0} - oil rig
en: Repair {0}
zh_Hant: 修理{0}

[ctx: Goal__RepairShip]
note: goal text
en: Repair the ship
zh_Hant: 修船

[ctx: Goal__RepairShipyard]
note: goal text, {0} replaced with Shipyard
en: Repair {0}
zh_Hant: 修理 {0}

[ctx: Goal__Research]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with title of a node to research
en: Research {0}
zh_Hant: 研究 {0}

[ctx: Goal__ResearchAndBuild]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with title of a building / machine
en: Research and build {0}
zh_Hant: 研究並建造 {0}

[ctx: Goal__ResearchAndUpgrade]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with title of a building / machine
en: Research and upgrade to {0}
zh_Hant: 研究並升級到 {0}

[ctx: Goal__RubberProduction__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Synthetic rubber
zh_Hant: 合成橡膠

[ctx: Goal__SelectCpRecipe]
note: goal text, {0} - assembly, {1} - construction parts
en: Select recipe in {0} to produce {1}
zh_Hant: 在{0}中選擇配方來生產{1}

[ctx: Goal__SettlementWater__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Water for the settlement
zh_Hant: 居住用水

[ctx: Goal__SetupBricks__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Bricks production
zh_Hant: 生產磚

[ctx: Goal__SetupCp2__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Construction II
zh_Hant: 建造 II

[ctx: Goal__SetupDiesel__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Diesel production
zh_Hant: 柴油生產

[ctx: Goal__SetupTradings__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Trading
zh_Hant: 貿易

[ctx: Goal__SetupVehicleParts__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Vehicle parts
zh_Hant: 車輛零件

[ctx: Goal__StartProducing]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with title of a product
en: Start producing {0}
zh_Hant: 開始生產{0}

[ctx: Goal__StockpileDiesel__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Stockpile diesel
zh_Hant: 庫存柴油

[ctx: Goal__StockpileProducts__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Stockpile products
zh_Hant: 庫存產品

[ctx: Goal__Trade]
note: goal text, {0} - bricks, {1} - iron goal text, {0} - bricks, {1} - wood
en: Purchase {0} for {1} from the village on the world map
zh_Hant: 從世界地圖上的村莊用 {1} 購買 {0}

[ctx: Goal__UseMediumOil]
note: goal text, {0} - Diesel, {1} - Medium oil
en: Produce {0} by converting {1}
zh_Hant: 通過轉換 {1} 生成 {0}

[ctx: Goal__WaitForRefugees]
note: text for a goal
en: Wait for the first refugees to arrive
zh_Hant: 等待第一批難民的到來

[ctx: Goal__WasteDumping__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Waste dumping
zh_Hant: 垃圾傾倒

[ctx: Goal__WorldMine]
note: goal text, {0} - oil rig
en: Discover {0} by exploring with your ship
zh_Hant: 通過船隻探索來發現{0}

[ctx: Goal_TakeTime]
note: tooltip explaining that the current goal is long-term
en: No need to rush this goal. Take your time and make sure to develop other parts of your industry as well.
zh_Hant: 不需要急於達成目標。慢慢來，確保你的其他工業也獲得良好發展。

[ctx: GoalShowCompleted__Action]
note: title of a button that shows / hides goals that are already completed
en: Show completed items
zh_Hant: 顯示已完成的項目

[ctx: GoalShowLocked__Action]
note: title of a button that shows / hides goals that are locked (not available yet)
en: Show locked items
zh_Hant: 顯示鎖定的項目

[ctx: GoalSkip__Action]
note: title of a button that enables to skip the current goal / objective
en: Skip this goal
zh_Hant: 跳過這個目標

[ctx: GoalSkip__Confirmation]
note: confirmation text of a dialog to skip a goal
en: Are you sure you want to skip this goal? You will miss on any rewards you would normally get on completion.
zh_Hant: 您確定要跳過此目標嗎？您將錯過在完成時通常能獲得的獎勵。

[ctx: GoalTip__Maintenance]
note: {0} = Maintenance depot
en: Majority of machines and vehicles require regular <bc>maintenance</bc>. You should research & build a {0} as soon as possible otherwise your equipment will start breaking down.
zh_Hant: 大多數機器和車輛需要定期<bc>維護</bc>。您應該盡快研究並建造 {0}，否則您的裝置將開始故障。

[ctx: GoalTip_ActivateRecipe]
en: Click on the machine and then click on the recipe to activate it. Active recipe is marked with a green border around it. You can select multiple recipes in which case their priority is determined by their order.
zh_Hant: 點選機器，然後點選配方將其啟動。啟動的配方周圍標有綠色邊框。您可以選擇多個配方，在這種情況下，優先度將由它們的順序決定。

[ctx: GoalTip_BeltsMotivation]
en: Connecting your machines with conveyor belts reduces the demand on your trucks.
zh_Hant: 將您的機器與輸送帶連接可以減少對卡車的需求。

[ctx: GoalTip_BuildMore]
en: You can always build more machines to accelerate your production.
zh_Hant: 你總是可以建造更多機器來加速你的生產。

[ctx: GoalTip_BuildNearShore]
en: Build your advanced oil processing complex close to shore in order to easily import crude oil via ships.
zh_Hant: 在靠近海岸的地方建造先進石油加工設施，以便通過船舶輕鬆進口原油。

[ctx: GoalTip_ConnectWasteWithPipe]
note: {0} = liquid dump, {1} = distiller
en: You can build a pipe to connect the {0} to the {1} if they are nearby.
zh_Hant: 您可以建造一條管線將 {0} 連接到 {1}如果它們離得比較近。

[ctx: GoalTip_DisableTruckImport]
note: {0} = storage, {1} = off, {2} = vehicle import
en: To disable import from trucks, select the {0} and click on {1} under '{2}' section.
zh_Hant: 要停用卡車輸入，請選擇 {0} 並點選“{2}”下的 {1}。

[ctx: GoalTip_RefuelShip]
note: {0} = Shipyard
en: To refuel your ship, select your {0} and drag the green fuel slider to the right.
zh_Hant: 要為您的船隻加油，請選擇您的 {0} 並將綠色燃料滑動桿拖動到右側。

[ctx: GoalTip_ReorderRecipes]
note: {0} = iron ore
en: You can prioritize {0} production by moving the {0} recipe higher in the recipes list. Recipe execution priority is based on their order. You can also build another furnace with metal casters to scale up your production.
zh_Hant: 您可以將 {0} 配方移到配方列表中更高的位置來優先生產 {0}。配方執行優先程度由上下順序決定。您還可以建造另一個帶有金屬腳輪的熔爐來擴大您的生產規模。

[ctx: GoBack]
note: button to go back (e.g. to close a window)
en: Back
zh_Hant: 返回

[ctx: Gold_TerrainSurface__name]
note: name: Surface that can be placed on the ground outside.
en: Golden surface
zh_Hant: 金質表面

[ctx: GoldenPeakStaticIslandMap__desc]
note: Map description
en: Behold, the Golden Peak – a compact island shaded by a majestic peak of glittering gold! This map presents a distinctive challenge due to its numerous platforms set at different elevations, requiring strategic earthworking to unlock access to new locations for your factory. To expand your buildable territory even further, excavate mountains and higher elevation plateaus to expand your foundations and dump the tailings into the ocean to grow your island!
zh_Hant: 看，是金峰——一座被燦爛金色山峰蔭覆的緊湊小島！這幅地圖因其設有不同高度的眾多平台而呈現獨特的挑戰，需要策略性地進行土木工程來開闢通往新工廠地點的通道。為了進一步擴展你的可建造領域，挖掘山脈和更高的高原以擴展你的基礎，並將採礦剩餘物倒入海中以擴張你的島嶼！

[ctx: GoldenPeakStaticIslandMap__name]
note: Map name
en: The Golden Peak
zh_Hant: 金峰

[ctx: GoldFurnace__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Gold furnace
zh_Hant: 金熔爐

[ctx: GoNext]
note: Button to advance to the next step or tab in a wizard
en: Next
zh_Hant: 下一頁

[ctx: GoTo__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a button that allows the player to manually order vehicle to go somewhere
en: Enables you to click on a specific spot to manually order this vehicle to drive there
zh_Hant: 讓你可以手動命令該車輛駛向您點擊指定的地點

[ctx: GoToContracts]
note: button that takes player a window that shows contracts overview
en: Go to contracts
zh_Hant: 前往合約

[ctx: GroundReserveTooltip__Groundwater]
note: tooltip
en: Shows the overall status of the reserve of groundwater. Groundwater is replenished during rain and can temporarily run out if pumped out too much.
zh_Hant: 顯示地下水儲量。地下水會經由降雨補充，如果抽水過多也可能暫時耗竭。

[ctx: GroundReserveTooltip__Oil]
note: tooltip
en: Shows the overall status of the ground reserve of crude oil in this deposit. This is a limited resource. We need to find a new one before we deplete it. Long-term source of crude oil needs to be found in the world map.
zh_Hant: 顯示該礦床的原油儲量。這是一個有限資源，我們需要在用完之前找到一個新的。需要在世界地圖上尋找長期的原油來源。

[ctx: GrowthPause__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Disables natural pop growth
zh_Hant: 禁止人口自然增長

[ctx: GrowthPause__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Growth pause
zh_Hant: 停止成長

[ctx: Gun0__name]
note: name: ship part upgrade
en: Gun (basic)
zh_Hant: 船艦機槍(基礎)

[ctx: Gun1__name]
note: name: ship part upgrade
en: Gun I (front)
zh_Hant: 船艦機槍I(前)

[ctx: Gun1Rear__name]
note: name: ship part upgrade
en: Gun I (rear)
zh_Hant: 船艦機槍I(後)

[ctx: Gun2__name]
note: name: ship part upgrade
en: Gun II (front)
zh_Hant: 船艦機槍II(前)

[ctx: Gun2Rear__name]
note: name: ship part upgrade
en: Gun II (rear)
zh_Hant: 船艦機槍II(後)

[ctx: Gun3__name]
note: name: ship part upgrade
en: Gun III (front)
zh_Hant: 船艦機槍III(前)

[ctx: Gun3Rear__name]
note: name: ship part upgrade
en: Gun III (rear)
zh_Hant: 船艦機槍III(後)

[ctx: HeadquartersT1__desc]
en: Enables you to declare edicts that can significantly affect your island's population and industry. Some edicts can provide you with benefits but may cost you monthly Unity. Other edicts can generate monthly Unity, but these typically require you to provides something in return. Edicts can be toggled anytime.
zh_Hant: 使您能夠宣佈可以顯著影響島上人口和工業的法令。一些法令可以為您帶來好處，但可能會讓您每月花費凝聚力。其他法令則可以每月生成凝聚力，但通常需要您提供一些東西作為回報。法令可以隨時切換。

[ctx: HeadquartersT1__QuickTrade__desc]
note: example use 'Also adds +100% increase in quick trade volume'
en: Also adds {0} increase in quick trade volume.
zh_Hant: 同時增加 {0} 的快速交易量。

[ctx: Health]
note: title of a panel showing health overview or statistics of people on the island
en: Health
zh_Hant: 健康

[ctx: Health__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Health of your population can be affected by many factors which will be always listed in the table below. Positive health generates Unity and also leads to growth of your population. On the other hand, negative health gives penalty to Unity and leads to decrease of your population. There are settlements services that can help you to increase health of your population, such as clean water, healthcare or food variety.
zh_Hant: 您島上的人民健康可能會受到許多因素影響，這些因素將列在下表中。健康保持正值會產生凝聚力，也會導致人口增長。另一方面，健康負值會有凝聚力負面影響並導致人口減少。有一些定居點的服務可以幫助提高人口的健康水平，例如潔淨水源、醫療保健或食物多樣化。

[ctx: HealthBonus__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Increase safety conditions to get extra +{0} health points.
zh_Hant: 加強安全以獲得額外的 +{0} 健康積點。

[ctx: HealthBonus__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Health boost
zh_Hant: 健康增強

[ctx: HealthCareNeed__name]
note: name: name of a settlement service provided to pops
en: Hospitals
zh_Hant: 醫院

[ctx: HealthPointsCat_AirPollution__name]
note: name
en: Air pollution
zh_Hant: 空氣污染

[ctx: HealthPointsCat_Base__name]
note: name
en: Base
zh_Hant: 基地

[ctx: HealthPointsCat_Disease__name]
note: name
en: Disease
zh_Hant: 疾病

[ctx: HealthPointsCat_Edicts__name]
note: name
en: Edicts
zh_Hant: 法令

[ctx: HealthPointsCat_Food__name]
note: name
en: Food
zh_Hant: 食物

[ctx: HealthPointsCat_Healthcare__name]
note: name
en: Healthcare
zh_Hant: 醫療保健

[ctx: HealthPointsCat_LandfillPollution__name]
note: name
en: Landfill pollution
zh_Hant: 垃圾填埋場污染

[ctx: HealthPointsCat_WasteInSettlement__name]
note: name
en: Settlement waste
zh_Hant: 定居點垃圾

[ctx: HealthPointsCat_WaterPollution__name]
note: name
en: Water pollution
zh_Hant: 水污染

[ctx: HeavyRainWeather__name]
note: name: describes the current weather
en: Heavy rain
zh_Hant: 大雨

[ctx: HitPoints]
note: amount of hit points
en: Hit points
zh_Hant: 生命值

[ctx: Homeless__name]
note: notification
en: Not enough housing, settlement is overcrowded
zh_Hant: 沒有足夠的居住空間，殖民地已人滿為患

[ctx: HomelessLeft__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated
en: {0} homeless left the island due to lack of food.
zh_Hant: 由於缺乏食物，{0}個無家可歸者已經離開了島嶼。

[ctx: Hospital__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides healthcare that increases overall health of your population, gives extra unity and also reduces negative effects of diseases. This building needs to be provided with medical supplies in order to work.
zh_Hant: 提供醫療保健以提高民眾的整體健康，並可提供額外的凝聚力並減少疾病的負面影響。這棟大樓需要配備醫療用品才能運作。

[ctx: Hospital__name]
note: name
en: Clinic
zh_Hant: 診所

[ctx: Hospital_InputsTooltip]
note: tooltip for Hospital_MortalityReduction
en: This clinic needs to be provided with medical supplies in order to provide its services to the attached settlement. The quality of the healthcare depends on the supplies provided. Consumption of supplies can temporary increase in case there is an active disease on the island.
zh_Hant: 該診所需要配備醫療用品，以便為所屬定居點提供服務。醫療保健的品質取決於所提供的醫療用品。如果島上有疾病肆虐，醫療用品的消耗可能會暫時增加。

[ctx: Hospital_MortalityReduction]
note: shows a mortality reduction provided by a hospital, example use: 'Morality reduction: 1.5%'
en: Mortality reduction
zh_Hant: 死亡率降低

[ctx: Hospital_MortalityReductionTooltip]
note: tooltip for Hospital_MortalityReduction
en: Reduces mortality rate of any ongoing disease. If for instance a disease has a mortality rate of 3% and the reduction is 2%, the final mortality rate will be 1%.
zh_Hant: 降低任何發生中疾病的死亡率。例如，若某種疾病的死亡率為 3%，而降低了 2%，則最終死亡率將為 1%。

[ctx: HouseholdAppliancesConsumptionIncrease__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Household appliances consumption increased by {0}, unity given for it increased by {1}
zh_Hant: 家電消費增加 {0}，凝聚力增加 {1}

[ctx: HouseholdAppliancesConsumptionIncrease__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: More household appliances
zh_Hant: 更多家電

[ctx: HouseholdAppliancesNeed__name]
note: name: name of a settlement service provided to pops
en: Household appliances
zh_Hant: 家電設備

[ctx: HouseholdGoodsConsumptionIncrease__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Household goods consumption increased by {0}, unity given for it increased by {1}
zh_Hant: 居家用品消費增加 {0}，所提供的凝聚力增加 {1}

[ctx: HouseholdGoodsConsumptionIncrease__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: More household goods
zh_Hant: 更多居家用品

[ctx: HouseholdGoodsNeed__name]
note: name: name of a settlement service provided to pops
en: Household goods
zh_Hant: 居家用品

[ctx: Housing__desc]
note: housing description, for instance {0}=60
en: Primitive housing for {0} people made of shipping containers.
zh_Hant: 用集裝箱建造的 供{0} 人居住的原始住房。

[ctx: Housing__name]
note: building or machine
en: Housing
zh_Hant: 居住空間

[ctx: Housing_AttachmentDesc__desc]
note: explaining how settlement housing can be placed
en: Housing can be either attached to an existing settlement to become part of it (and benefit from all the already provided services such as food). Or it can be placed independently to establish  itself as a new settlement, in that case you need to attach it with service modules.
zh_Hant: 住房可以連結到現有的定居點，成為其一部分(並使用所有已經提供的服務，如食物等)。或者可以將它獨立放置，使  它成為一個新定居點，在這種情況下，您需要將服務模組與它連接。

[ctx: HousingCap]
note: label of a chart showing total housing capacity
en: Total capacity
zh_Hant: 總容量

[ctx: housingCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Housing & services
zh_Hant: 居住空間與服務

[ctx: HousingDemandIncrease]
note: title of a panel that lists all the increases of settlement services demands
en: Increased demands
zh_Hant: 需求增加

[ctx: HousingDemandIncrease__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Housing has increased demands on top of its regular consumption. This is typical for more advanced tiers of housing.
zh_Hant: 居住空間除了其正常的消費以外還增加了需求。這對於更高等級的居住空間來說很典型。

[ctx: HousingT2__desc]
note: housing description, for instance {0}=120
en: Advanced housing for {0} people that provides more comfort. It can also provide a monthly Unity increase if the housing is provided with required services.
zh_Hant: 為 {0} 人提供更舒適的高級住房。如果為住房提供所需的服務，它還可以每月提供更多凝聚力。

[ctx: HousingT2__name]
note: building or machine
en: Housing II
zh_Hant: 居住空間 II

[ctx: HousingT3__name]
note: building or machine
en: Housing III
zh_Hant: 居住空間 III

[ctx: HousingUnityBonus]
note: title of a panel listing unity bonus of a housing
en: Unity bonus
zh_Hant: 凝聚力獎勵

[ctx: HousingUnityBonus__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: If all the needs listed below are satisfied, this housing will provide Unity bonus on top of its regular Unity it generates from all the services provided to it.
zh_Hant: 如果以下列出的所有需求都得到滿足，該住宅將從提供給它的所有服務所產生的常規凝聚力以外再提供凝聚力獎勵。

[ctx: HydroCrackerT1__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Transforms different fuel types between each other to help with consumption imbalance.
zh_Hant: 在不同的燃料類型之間互相轉換，以幫助解決消耗不平衡問題。

[ctx: HydroCrackerT1__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Cracking unit
zh_Hant: 裂解裝置

[ctx: HydrogenReformer__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Hydrogen reformer
zh_Hant: 氫重組器

[ctx: ImportantAnnouncementTitle]
en: Important announcement
zh_Hant: 重要通知

[ctx: ImportBlueprint__Fail]
note: message shown when blueprint string failed to import
en: Failed to import the given string.
zh_Hant: 提供的文字串導入失敗。

[ctx: ImportBlueprint__Success]
note: message shown when blueprint was successfully imported
en: New blueprint added!
zh_Hant: 增加了新的藍圖!

[ctx: ImportBlueprint__Title]
note: title of a dialog that allows to import blueprint from a string
en: Import from string
zh_Hant: 使用文字串導入

[ctx: ImportPriority]
note: title of a panel that configures truck's import priority - keep it short!
en: Import
zh_Hant: 進口

[ctx: ImportPriority__ShipCargoTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Truck priority for deliveries of materials that are requested to be loaded onto the ship.
zh_Hant: 要求將材料裝上卡車運到船上的優先等級。

[ctx: ImportPriority__ShipFuelTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Trucks priority for fuel deliveries.
zh_Hant: 卡車運送燃料的優先等級。

[ctx: ImportPriority__ShipRepairTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Truck priority for deliveries of materials needed for ship repairs and modifications.
zh_Hant: 卡車運送船艦修理和改裝所需材料的優先等級。

[ctx: ImportPriority__StorageTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Trucks priority for deliveries of assigned product.
zh_Hant: 卡車運輸指定產品的優先等級。

[ctx: ImportRoutesEnforce__Title]
note: toggle button title, more info in ImportRoutesEnforce__Tooltip
en: Accept assigned only
zh_Hant: 只接受已分配車輛

[ctx: ImportRoutesEnforce__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Accept cargo import only via the assigned routes (this is set by default). If this is disabled, cargo can be delivered from anywhere (meaning that import routes are ignored).
zh_Hant: 僅通過指定的路線接受貨物進口（預設設定）。如果停用此功能，則可以從任何地方接收貨物（意味著忽略進口路線）。

[ctx: ImportRoutesTitle]
note: title of a panel configuring custom import routes for trucks
en: Import routes
zh_Hant: 自訂輸入路線

[ctx: IncinerationPlant__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Burns waste with much better efficiency than a basic burner. The process is energy positive and generates steam.
zh_Hant: 比基本燃燒器更高效地燃燒垃圾。該過程能源回報率正向，並產生蒸汽。

[ctx: IncinerationPlant__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Incineration plant
zh_Hant: 焚化爐

[ctx: IncreasedPriority__Action]
note: button that prioritizes actions for a selected entity (e.g. prioritize construction) - keep it short
en: Priority
zh_Hant: 優先度

[ctx: IncreasedPriority__ConstructionTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Trucks will prioritize this operation to make it finish as soon as possible
zh_Hant: 卡車將優先執行此操作以儘快完成

[ctx: IncreasePriority]
note: tooltip for a button that increases priority for the current recipe by moving it higher in the list. Keep short.
en: Increase priority
zh_Hant: 提高優先度

[ctx: IndividualFoodSupply__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Estimate for how long the current supply can feed the settlement. This estimate is increased in case there are also other types of food available in the settlement.
zh_Hant: 估計當前補給品可以供應定居點多長時間。如果定居點中還有其他類型的食物可用，則該估計值會增加。

[ctx: IndustrialMixer__desc]
note: description of a machine short description of a machine
en: High-power mixer for general materials mixing.
zh_Hant: 一般材料混合用的高速攪拌機。

[ctx: IndustrialMixer__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Mixer
zh_Hant: 攪拌機

[ctx: IndustrialMixerT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Mixer II
zh_Hant: 攪拌機 II

[ctx: InfectionDisease__desc]
note: short description
en: To prevent this illness in the future, prevent trash from piling up in your settlement.
zh_Hant: 為了防止將來發生這種疾病，請避免在您的定居點堆積垃圾。

[ctx: InfectionDisease__name]
note: name
en: Infection
zh_Hant: 傳染

[ctx: InfectionDisease_Reason]
note: explains that settlement has the current disease because its waste collection is poor
en: settlement full of waste
zh_Hant: 定居點堆滿垃圾

[ctx: Input__Enable]
note: allows trucks to deliver materials
en: Enable input
zh_Hant: 啟用輸入

[ctx: Input__Pause]
note: temporarily disables any material deliveries
en: Pause input
zh_Hant: 暫停輸入

[ctx: InputsTitle]
note: title of a panel listing all the inputs of some machine / building
en: Inputs
zh_Hant: 輸入

[ctx: InsulaMortis__desc]
note: Map description
en: Explore the mysterious archipelago of Insula Mortis, a collection of islands shrouded in legend and intrigue. Unlocking access to neighboring isles requires mining through mountains and constructing land bridges, achieved by dumping materials into the ocean.
    
    Despite its wealth in natural resources, a legend tells that this place is cursed. None of the few scouts who made it back said anything about a curse though, so it’s probably nothing. Well, except for Jimmy - he may have screamed something about dead trees before we sedated him. If you want to give it a look yourself, though, I’m sure you’ll be fine.
zh_Hant: 探索神秘的死亡之島，這是被傳說和陰謀所籠罩的島嶼群。解鎖通往鄰近島嶼的途徑需要挖掘山脈並建造陸橋，這是通過將材料傾倒入海中達成的。
    
    儘管這裡擁有豐富的自然資源，但有個傳說說這個地方是受詛咒的。然而，少數幾個能夠返回的偵察員中沒有人提到詛咒的事情，所以這可能沒什麼。嗯，除了吉米——在我們給他注射鎮定劑之前，他可能尖叫了些什麼關於枯死的樹。不過，如果你想親自去看看，我相信你會沒事的。

[ctx: InsulaMortis__name]
note: map name, this name means 'Island of death' in latin. If your language uses similar alphabet to latin, no need to translate this
en: Insula mortis
zh_Hant: 死亡之島

[ctx: InvalidExportRoute__name]
note: notification
en: {entity}: Invalid route assigned.
zh_Hant: {entity}：分配的路徑無效。

[ctx: InvalidExportRouteSuffix]
en: Storage has export route but also has '{0}' slider set or truck export off, these modes are not compatible.
zh_Hant: 倉庫有輸出路線，但也設定了'{0}'滑塊或關閉了卡車輸出，這些設定不相容。

[ctx: InvalidImportRoute__name]
note: notification
en: {entity}: Invalid route assigned.
zh_Hant: {entity}：分配的路徑無效。

[ctx: InvalidImportRouteSuffix]
en: Storage has import route but also has '{0}' slider set or truck import off, these modes are not compatible.
zh_Hant: 倉庫有輸入路線但也設定了'{0}'滑塊或關閉了卡車輸入，這些設定不相容。

[ctx: IoLabel__IN]
note: Short label for input, keep it short!
en: IN
zh_Hant: 進

[ctx: IoLabel__OUT]
note: Short label for output, keep it short!
en: OUT
zh_Hant: 出

[ctx: IslandMapDifficulty__Easy]
note: label explaining how difficult a selected island map is (this is the easiest one)
en: Standard
zh_Hant: 標準

[ctx: IslandMapDifficulty__EasyTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: A balanced map. Great for beginners or casual players.
zh_Hant: 一個平衡的地圖。非常適合初學者或休閒玩家。

[ctx: IslandMapDifficulty__Hard]
note: label explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: Difficult
zh_Hant: 困難

[ctx: IslandMapDifficulty__HardTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: For skilled players who have some experience with the game already. Requires planning and trade-offs.
zh_Hant: 適合已經有一些游戲經驗的熟練玩家。需要計劃和權衡。

[ctx: IslandMapDifficulty__Insane]
note: label explaining how difficult a selected island map is (this is the hardest one)
en: Challenging
zh_Hant: 有挑戰性

[ctx: IslandMapDifficulty__InsaneTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: For players who are ready to fail and like to push their limits. Do not take success for granted.
zh_Hant: 適合於準備好失敗並喜歡挑戰極限的玩家。不要把成功視為理所當然。

[ctx: IslandMapDifficulty__Medium]
note: label explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: Advanced
zh_Hant: 進階

[ctx: IslandMapDifficulty__MediumTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: A slightly more advanced map that may require some extra planning.
zh_Hant: 一張稍微高階一點的地圖，可能需要一些額外的規劃。

[ctx: Kb_ClearDesignation__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Clear designation
zh_Hant: 取消指定

[ctx: Kb_CopyExcludingSettings__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does: Hold while copying structures to exclude copying their configuration
en: Copy without configuration
zh_Hant: 不保留設定的複製

[ctx: Kb_CopyExcludingSettings__tooltip]
note: tooltip for a key-binding: Copy without configuration
en: Hold while copying structures to exclude copying their configuration
zh_Hant: 複製建築時按住以避免複製其組態

[ctx: Kb_DecreaseGameSpeed__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Decrease speed
zh_Hant: 減速

[ctx: Kb_DeleteEntireTransport__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Demolish entire transport
zh_Hant: 拆除整條輸送裝置

[ctx: Kb_DeleteWithQuickRemove__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: With quick remove (using Unity)
zh_Hant: 可快速移除(使用凝聚力)

[ctx: Kb_Flip__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Flip / Toggle mode
zh_Hant: 翻轉/切換模式

[ctx: Kb_FreeLookMode__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Free look mode
zh_Hant: 自由視角模式

[ctx: Kb_IncreaseGameSpeed__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Increase speed
zh_Hant: 加速

[ctx: Kb_JumpToCameraPosition1__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does:
en: Jump to saved camera position {0}
zh_Hant: 跳至鏡頭位置 {0}

[ctx: Kb_JumpToCameraPosition2__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does:
en: Jump to saved camera position {0}
zh_Hant: 跳至鏡頭位置 {0}

[ctx: Kb_JumpToCameraPosition3__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does:
en: Jump to saved camera position {0}
zh_Hant: 跳至鏡頭位置 {0}

[ctx: Kb_LowerDown__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Lower down
zh_Hant: 降低高度

[ctx: Kb_MoveDown__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Move down
zh_Hant: 向下移動

[ctx: Kb_MoveLeft__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Move left
zh_Hant: 向左移動

[ctx: Kb_MoveRight__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Move right
zh_Hant: 向右移動

[ctx: Kb_MoveUp__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Move up
zh_Hant: 向上移動

[ctx: Kb_PanCamera__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Move camera (hold)
zh_Hant: 移動鏡頭（按住）

[ctx: Kb_PanSpeedBoost__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Increase pan speed
zh_Hant: 增加移動速度

[ctx: Kb_PauseGame__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Toggle pause
zh_Hant: 暫停

[ctx: Kb_PauseMore__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does: Hold to make the pause tool to only pause things instead of automatically toggling pause.
en: Pause only
zh_Hant: 大量暫停

[ctx: Kb_PauseMore__tooltip]
note: tooltip for a key-binding: Pause only
en: Hold to make the pause tool to only pause things instead of automatically toggling pause.
zh_Hant: 按住使得暫停工具強制暫停而不是自動切換暫停。

[ctx: Kb_PhotoModeRotation__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Camera auto-rotation
zh_Hant: 鏡頭自動旋轉

[ctx: Kb_PhotoModeTakePicture__label]
note: label for a key-binding label for a key-binding that does: Taken screenshots will be saved in your documents in Captain Of Industry/Screenshots.
en: Take screenshot
zh_Hant: 截圖

[ctx: Kb_PlaceMultiple__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Place multiple
zh_Hant: 放置多個

[ctx: Kb_PrimaryAction__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Primary action / select
zh_Hant: 主要動作 / 選擇

[ctx: Kb_RaiseUp__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Raise up
zh_Hant: 提升高度

[ctx: Kb_Rotate__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Rotate
zh_Hant: 旋轉

[ctx: Kb_RotateClockwise__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Rotate clock-wise
zh_Hant: 順時針旋轉

[ctx: Kb_RotateCounterClockwise__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Rotate counter-clock-wise
zh_Hant: 逆時針旋轉

[ctx: Kb_SaveCameraPosition1__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does:
en: Save camera position {0}
zh_Hant: 保存鏡頭位置 {0}

[ctx: Kb_SaveCameraPosition2__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does:
en: Save camera position {0}
zh_Hant: 保存鏡頭位置 {0}

[ctx: Kb_SaveCameraPosition3__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does:
en: Save camera position {0}
zh_Hant: 保存鏡頭位置 {0}

[ctx: Kb_Search__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

[ctx: Kb_SecondaryAction__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Alternative action / deselect
zh_Hant: 次要動作/取消選擇

[ctx: Kb_SetGameSpeedTo0__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does:
en: Set game speed to {0}x
zh_Hant: 設置遊戲速度為 {0}x

[ctx: Kb_SetGameSpeedTo1__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does:
en: Set game speed to {0}x
zh_Hant: 設置遊戲速度為 {0}x

[ctx: Kb_SetGameSpeedTo2__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does:
en: Set game speed to {0}x
zh_Hant: 設置遊戲速度為 {0}x

[ctx: Kb_SetGameSpeedTo3__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does:
en: Set game speed to {0}x
zh_Hant: 設置遊戲速度為 {0}x

[ctx: Kb_ToggleBlueprints__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Blueprints
zh_Hant: 藍圖

[ctx: Kb_ToggleCloneConfigTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Clone
zh_Hant: 複製

[ctx: Kb_ToggleConsole__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Console
zh_Hant: 控制台

[ctx: Kb_ToggleCopyTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Copy
zh_Hant: 複製

[ctx: Kb_ToggleCutTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Cut
zh_Hant: 剪下

[ctx: Kb_ToggleDeleteTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Demolish / remove
zh_Hant: 拆除/移除

[ctx: Kb_ToggleDumpingTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Dumping designations
zh_Hant: 指定傾倒區域

[ctx: Kb_ToggleInstaCopyTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does: Will also insta-copy on press while you are hovering over an entity
en: Copy (insta-copy)
zh_Hant: 複製 (立即複製)

[ctx: Kb_ToggleInstaCopyTool__tooltip]
note: tooltip for a key-binding: Copy (insta-copy)
en: Will also insta-copy on press while you are hovering over an entity
zh_Hant: 當你將滑鼠停在一個實體上時，也會在按下時即時複製

[ctx: Kb_ToggleInstaCutTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does: Will also insta-cut on press while you are hovering over an entity
en: Cut (insta-cut)
zh_Hant: 剪下(立即剪下)

[ctx: Kb_ToggleInstaCutTool__tooltip]
note: tooltip for a key-binding: Cut (insta-cut)
en: Will also insta-cut on press while you are hovering over an entity
zh_Hant: 當你將滑鼠停在一個實體上時，也會在按下時進行即時剪下

[ctx: Kb_ToggleLevelingTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Leveling designations
zh_Hant: 整平範圍

[ctx: Kb_ToggleMap__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: World map
zh_Hant: 世界地圖

[ctx: Kb_ToggleMiningTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Mining designations
zh_Hant: 指定採礦區域

[ctx: Kb_TogglePauseTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Pause tool
zh_Hant: 暫停工具

[ctx: Kb_TogglePhotoMode__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does: Photo mode allows taking high-quality screenshots (better quality than default screen-grab). label for a key-binding that does: Photo mode allows taking high-quality screenshots (better quality than default screen-grab). Auto-rotation speed controls: [, ], and \
en: Toggle photo mode
zh_Hant: 切換照相模式

[ctx: Kb_TogglePhotoMode__tooltip]
note: tooltip for a key-binding: Toggle photo mode
en: Photo mode allows taking high-quality screenshots (better quality than default screen-grab).
zh_Hant: 照片模式允許截取高品質的螢幕截圖（比默認螢幕截取品質更好）。

[ctx: Kb_TogglePlanningMode__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Toggle planning mode
zh_Hant: 切換規劃模式

[ctx: Kb_TogglePricePopup__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Toggle price popup
zh_Hant: 啟用價格彈出

[ctx: Kb_ToggleRecipesBook__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Recipes book
zh_Hant: 配方表

[ctx: Kb_ToggleResearchWindow__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Research
zh_Hant: 研究

[ctx: Kb_ToggleResVis__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Resources visualization
zh_Hant: 資源可視化

[ctx: Kb_ToggleStats__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Statistics
zh_Hant: 統計數據

[ctx: Kb_ToggleSurfacingTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Surface designations
zh_Hant: 表面指定

[ctx: Kb_ToggleTradePanel__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Trading
zh_Hant: 貿易界面

[ctx: Kb_ToggleTransportMenu__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Transports menu
zh_Hant: 運輸界面

[ctx: Kb_ToggleTreeHarvestingTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Harvesting designations
zh_Hant: 指定砍伐區域

[ctx: Kb_ToggleTutorials__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Tutorials
zh_Hant: 教學模式

[ctx: Kb_ToggleUnityTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Unity tool
zh_Hant: 凝聚力工具

[ctx: Kb_ToggleUpgradeTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Upgrade tool
zh_Hant: 升級工具

[ctx: Kb_TransportNoTurn__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Disallow turns
zh_Hant: 保持直線

[ctx: Kb_TransportPortsBlocking__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Toggle port avoidance
zh_Hant: 輸入輸出路徑切換

[ctx: Kb_TransportSnapping__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Toggle snapping
zh_Hant: 開關吸附

[ctx: Kb_TransportTieBreak__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Use alternative route
zh_Hant: 使用替代路徑

[ctx: Kb_ZoomIn__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Zoom in
zh_Hant: 拉近鏡頭

[ctx: Kb_ZoomOut__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Zoom out
zh_Hant: 拉遠鏡頭

[ctx: LabCannotResearchHigherTech__name]
note: notification
en: Current research is too advanced for our lab
zh_Hant: 目前的研究對我們的實驗室來說太先進了

[ctx: LabMissingInputProducts__name]
note: notification
en: This lab requires a consumable input product in order to work
zh_Hant: 這個實驗室需要一個可消耗的輸入產品才能運作

[ctx: LabStatus__MissingInput]
note: research lab is missing input products
en: Missing input products
zh_Hant: 缺乏輸入產品

[ctx: landmarksCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Landmarks & decorations
zh_Hant: 地標及裝飾

[ctx: LandWaterPump__desc]
note: description of ground water pump
en: Pumps water from the ground deposit which is replenished during rain. Has to be built on top of a groundwater deposit.
zh_Hant: 從地下水層中抽水，地下水層會在下雨時補充水量。必須建在地下水層之上。

[ctx: LandWaterPump__name]
note: pump name
en: Groundwater pump
zh_Hant: 地下水泵

[ctx: Language]
note: label for a dropdown that provides language setting for the game
en: Language
zh_Hant: 語言

[ctx: LastDelta]
note: used to show what was the difference of maintenance in last month, e.g. 'Last month change: +20'
en: Last month change: {0}
zh_Hant: 上個月的變化：{0}

[ctx: LastMonthUnityChanges__Title]
en: Last month changes
zh_Hant: 上個月的變化

[ctx: LastMonthUnityChanges__Tooltip]
en: Summary of ongoing Unity gains and spendings from the last month. This does not contain one-time actions or income from settlement services.
zh_Hant: 上個月的凝聚力的持續收益和支出總結。這不包含一次性行動或居住服務收入。

[ctx: Launches__Detail]
note: Number of rocket launches shown in the details panel of the load & save window
en: Launches
zh_Hant: 發射

[ctx: LaunchPad_FuelTitle]
note: title of a buffer showing the state of fuel in launchpad's attached rocket
en: Fuel in rocket
zh_Hant: 火箭上的燃料

[ctx: LaunchPad_Launch__AutoStart]
note: option to toggle to launch rockets automatically when they are ready
en: Auto-launch when ready
zh_Hant: 準備完成時自動發射

[ctx: LaunchPad_Launch__LiftOff]
note: Shown at then end of countdown when rocket lifts off
en: Lift off!
zh_Hant: 升空！

[ctx: LaunchPad_Launch__Start]
note: starts countdown and launches the current rocket
en: Start launch countdown!
zh_Hant: 開始發射倒數計時！

[ctx: LaunchPad_Launch__Title]
note: title of a panel to control rocket launch
en: Launch control
zh_Hant: 發射控制

[ctx: LaunchPad_UnityPerLaunch]
note: title of a panel showing unity given per rocket launch
en: Unity per launch
zh_Hant: 每次發射給予的凝聚力

[ctx: LaunchPad_WaterBufferTitle]
note: title of a water storage buffer in a launch pad, this water is used during launch to suppress vibrations and strong sound waves.
en: Sound suppression
zh_Hant: 噪音抑制

[ctx: Layers]
note: title of an overview that shows resources layers on top of the island terrain. Please keep this very short!
en: Layers
zh_Hant: 資源層

[ctx: LiftFlat__desc]
note: small machine connected to transport belts that allows moving products vertically
en: Allows raising or lowering units of solid products vertically.
zh_Hant: 可以將固體產品垂直升降。

[ctx: LiftFlat__name]
note: small machine that allows raising / lowering units of solid products vertically
en: Flat lift
zh_Hant: 平面貨品升降機

[ctx: LiftLoose__desc]
note: small machine connected to transport belts that allows moving products vertically
en: Allows raising or lowering loose products vertically.
zh_Hant: 可以將散料垂直升降。

[ctx: LiftLoose__name]
note: small machine that allows raising / lowering loose products vertically
en: Loose lift
zh_Hant: U型貨品升降機

[ctx: LimestoneMine__name]
note: name
en: Limestone quarry
zh_Hant: 石灰石採石場

[ctx: Load_Action]
note: button to load the game from the currently selected save file
en: Load
zh_Hant: 載入存檔

[ctx: Load_Title]
note: title of a window that that enables to load existing save files
en: Load game
zh_Hant: 載入存檔

[ctx: LoadDisabled__Error]
note: tooltip
en: Error opening the save file and reading its metadata. Try to restart the game. In case the issue persists, inspect logs for more information.
zh_Hant: 打開存檔並讀取其中繼資料時出錯。嘗試重啟遊戲。如果問題仍然存在，請檢查日誌以獲取更多資訊。

[ctx: LoadDisabled__ModsMissing]
note: tooltip
en: At least one mod that is required by the current save file is not installed. Install the missing mod or disable it to try run the game without it.
zh_Hant: 至少一個當前存檔所需的模組未安裝。安裝缺少的模組或停用它，嘗試在沒有該模組的情況下運行遊戲。

[ctx: LoadDisabled__ModsNotEnabled]
note: {0} will be replaced with 'Settings' (Settings_Title)
en: Mod loading is disabled, you need to enable mods in {0} or disable all the mods required by this save file.
zh_Hant: 模組載入已停用，您需要在 {0} 中啟用模組或停用此存檔所需的所有模組。

[ctx: LoadInProgress]
note: status explaining that something is just being loaded (e.g. blueprint library)
en: Loading ...
zh_Hant: 加載中 ...

[ctx: Loan_Borrow__Action]
note: Button that allows player to borrow products via loan.
en: Borrow
zh_Hant: 借貸

[ctx: Loan_PayPerYear__part1]
note: see Loan_PayPerYear__part2, used like this: 'Pay [X product_icon] each year for the duration of: [number of years dropdown]' see Loan_PayPerYear__part2, used like this: 'Pay [X icon] each year for the duration of: [number of years dropdown]'
en: Pay
zh_Hant: 支付

[ctx: Loan_ProductsDeliveryTooltip]
note: Tooltip explaining where lent products will end up
en: Products will be delivered to your trading dock.
zh_Hant: 產品會送至您的貿易碼頭。

[ctx: Loan_Repay__Action]
note: button to repay part of a loan (player pays with products, not with money)
en: Repay
zh_Hant: 還款

[ctx: Loans_Title]
note: title of a window that provides loans to the player (player can borrow products from other settlements)
en: Loans
zh_Hant: 借貸

[ctx: Loans_Title__Tooltip]
en: Allows you to borrow products from other settlements on the world map. Borrowed products are delivered to your trading dock. You must repay the borrowed quantity plus interest in annual installments. Payments are deducted from your trading dock, so ensure trucks regularly supply the dock.
zh_Hant: 允許您從世界地圖上的其他定居點借用產品。借來的產品會被運送到您的貿易碼頭。您必須按年度分期還款，包括借用數量加上利息。款項將從您的貿易碼頭扣除，因此請確保卡車定期供應碼頭。

[ctx: LoansSetting__Easy]
note: a difficulty option for loans, this is the easiest
en: Lenient
zh_Hant: 寬鬆

[ctx: LoansSetting__Hard]
note: a difficulty option for loans, this is the hardest (although not really severe)
en: Firm
zh_Hant: 嚴格

[ctx: Location_Distance]
note: Example use: 350 km away from our Island
en: {0} km away from our Island
zh_Hant: 距我們的島嶼 {0} 公里

[ctx: Location_EnemyScore]
note: example usage: 2 ships with battle score: 280
en: {0} ship with battle score: | {0} ships with battle score:
zh_Hant[0]: {0} 艘船艦戰鬥得分：

[ctx: Location_HasEntity]
note: Example use: This location has Oil rig
en: This location has {0}
zh_Hant: 此位置有 {0}

[ctx: Location_ShipOnWay]
note: shown in a location and explains that player's ship is on its way there
en: Ship on way
zh_Hant: 艦船在途中

[ctx: Locked]
note: shown in a detail of a research that is currently not available (locked behind other ones)
en: Locked
zh_Hant: 鎖定

[ctx: LodBiasRenderingSetting__Name]
note: rendering setting name
en: Level of detail (LOD)
zh_Hant: 細節等級(LOD)

[ctx: LogisticsControl__Auto]
note: keep it short, there is more info in the tooltip for player to understand automatic mode, more info in the tooltip. note: keep it short!
en: Auto
zh_Hant: 自動

[ctx: LogisticsControl__Auto_InputTooltip]
en: Trucks will be allowed to deliver a product. But once the product is successfully received via a conveyor / pipe, trucks will no longer be allowed to deliver it. If the conveyor / pipe gets disconnected afterwards, truck deliveries get restored.
zh_Hant: 將允許卡車運輸產品。不過一旦產品通過輸送帶/管道成功接收，將不再允許卡車運輸。如果輸送帶/管道之後斷線，則將恢復卡車運輸。

[ctx: LogisticsControl__Auto_OutputTooltip]
en: Trucks will be allowed to collect a product. But once the product is successfully dispatched via a conveyor / pipe, trucks will no longer be allowed to collect it. If the conveyor / pipe gets disconnected afterwards, truck collections get restored.
zh_Hant: 將允許卡車收集產品。不過一旦產品通過輸送帶/管道成功處理，將不再允許卡車收集 。如果輸送帶/管道之後斷線，則將恢復卡車收集。

[ctx: LogisticsControl__InputTitle]
note: title of a panel allowing to configure truck import
en: Truck import
zh_Hant: 卡車進口

[ctx: LogisticsControl__InputTooltip]
note: tooltip of a panel allowing to configure if trucks can import into the selected machine / building
en: Configures whether trucks can <b>import</b> products
zh_Hant: 配置是否允許卡車<b>進口</b>產品

[ctx: LogisticsControl__Off]
note: keep it short, there is more info in the tooltip for player to understand more info in the tooltip, note: keep it short!
en: Off
zh_Hant: 關閉

[ctx: LogisticsControl__Off_InputTooltip]
en: Trucks will NOT be allowed to deliver cargo here.
zh_Hant: 將不允許卡車運輸貨物到此處。

[ctx: LogisticsControl__Off_OutputTooltip]
en: Trucks will NOT be allowed to pick up cargo here.
zh_Hant: 將不允許卡車在此收取貨物。

[ctx: LogisticsControl__On]
note: keep it short, there is more info in the tooltip for player to understand more info in the tooltip, note: keep it short!
en: On
zh_Hant: 開啟

[ctx: LogisticsControl__On_InputTooltip]
en: Truck will be allowed to deliver cargo here if possible.
zh_Hant: 如果可能，將允許卡車在此交付貨物。

[ctx: LogisticsControl__On_OutputTooltip]
en: Truck will be allowed to pick up cargo here if possible.
zh_Hant: 如果可能，將允許卡車在此提取貨物。

[ctx: LogisticsControl__OutputTitle]
note: title of a panel allowing to configure truck export
en: Truck export
zh_Hant: 卡車出口

[ctx: LogisticsControl__OutputTooltip]
note: tooltip of a panel allowing to configure if trucks can export from the selected machine / building
en: Configures whether trucks can <b>export</b> products
zh_Hant: 配置是否允許卡車<b>出口</b>產品

[ctx: LogisticsStatus__Busy]
note: shows how busy vehicles are, more info can be found in LogisticsStatus__Tooltip
en: Busy
zh_Hant: 忙碌

[ctx: LogisticsStatus__ExtremelyBusy]
note: shows how busy vehicles are, more info can be found in LogisticsStatus__Tooltip
en: Extremely busy
zh_Hant: 極為忙碌

[ctx: LogisticsStatus__Stable]
note: shows how busy vehicles are. This status means that logistics is totally fine. More info can be found in LogisticsStatus__Tooltip
en: Stable
zh_Hant: 穩定

[ctx: LogisticsStatus__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Shows how busy your trucks are (does not include mining operations). Click for more details.
zh_Hant: 顯示您的卡車有多忙碌（不包括採礦作業區域）。點擊瞭解更多詳情。

[ctx: LogisticsStatus__VeryBusy]
note: shows how busy vehicles are, more info can be found in LogisticsStatus__Tooltip
en: Very busy
zh_Hant: 非常忙碌

[ctx: LooseConveyorFormattedFirst__desc]
note: description of transport
en: Transports loose products.
zh_Hant: 運輸鬆散的產品。

[ctx: LooseConveyorFormattedNext__desc]
note: description of transport, '{0} times' used as '2 times' for instance.
en: Transports loose products. Its throughput is {0} times increased compared to the previous tier.
zh_Hant: 運輸鬆散的產品。與前一等級相比，其吞吐量增加了 {0} 倍。

[ctx: LooseConveyorSorter__desc]
note: short description: small machine that allows sorting of products
en: Allows sorting of products.
zh_Hant: 允許對產品進行分類。

[ctx: LooseConveyorSorter__name]
note: name: small machine that allows sorting of products building or machine
en: U-shape sorter
zh_Hant: U型分類器

[ctx: LooseMaterialConveyor__name]
note: name
en: U-shape conveyor
zh_Hant: U型輸送帶

[ctx: LooseMaterialConveyorT2__name]
note: name
en: U-shape conveyor II
zh_Hant: U型輸送帶 II

[ctx: LooseMaterialConveyorT3__name]
note: name
en: U-shape conveyor III
zh_Hant: U型輸送帶 III

[ctx: LootReceived]
note: title of panel that lists all the loot received by getting new refugees
en: Loot received
zh_Hant: 收到戰利品

[ctx: LowFarmFertility__name]
note: notification
en: Farm fertility is too low
zh_Hant: 農場肥力太低

[ctx: LowFoodSupply__name]
note: notification
en: Low food supply!
zh_Hant: 糧食供應不足！

[ctx: LowGroundwater__name]
note: notification
en: Groundwater is low
zh_Hant: 地下水位低

[ctx: MachineIsBroken__name]
note: notification
en: Machine is broken as it lacks maintenance
zh_Hant: 因缺乏維護導致機器故障

[ctx: machinesCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: General machines
zh_Hant: 通用機器

[ctx: machinesElectricityCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Power production
zh_Hant: 電力生產

[ctx: machinesFoodCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Food production
zh_Hant: 食物生產

[ctx: machinesMetallurgyCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Metallurgy & smelting
zh_Hant: 冶金與冶煉

[ctx: machinesOilCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Crude oil refining
zh_Hant: 原油提煉

[ctx: machinesWaterCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Water extraction & processing
zh_Hant: 抽水和處理

[ctx: MadeInVersion]
note: example: 'Made in version: 1.0.0'
en: Made in version: {0}
zh_Hant: 建立時的遊戲版本：{0}

[ctx: MailingList]
note: button to subscribe for our updates
en: Mailing list
zh_Hant: 訂閱郵件列表

[ctx: Mainframe__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides computing as a resource that can be used on your island. Computing is used in advanced machines such as robotic assemblers or microchip makers. This is early technology with low efficiency.
zh_Hant: 提供計算力作為一種資源，可以在您的島上使用。計算力用於高級機器如機器人組裝機或微晶片製造機。這是效率較低的早期技術。

[ctx: Mainframe__name]
note: name
en: Mainframe computer
zh_Hant: 大型主機伺服器

[ctx: MainShipTitle]
note: title of player's main ship
en: The ship
zh_Hant: 船艦

[ctx: Maintenance]
note: represents general maintenance for machine, vehicle or anything else
en: Maintenance
zh_Hant: 維護

[ctx: Maintenance__EntityTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining why entity needs to be maintained
en: This entity needs regular maintenance to function. See maintenance depot for details.
zh_Hant: 該實體需要定期維護才能保持功能正常。詳情請參閱維修站。

[ctx: MaintenanceDepotT0__name]
note: name
en: Maintenance depot (basic)
zh_Hant: 維修站 （基礎）

[ctx: MaintenanceDepotT1__desc]
note: description of a maintenance depot
en: Converts products into maintenance which is distributed to all machines, buildings, and vehicles that need it. Important as if there is not enough maintenance, vehicles and machines can break down temporarily.
zh_Hant: 將產品轉化為維護，分發給所有需要的機器、建築物和車輛。重要的是，如果沒有足夠的維護，車輛和機器可能會暫時發生故障。

[ctx: MaintenanceDepotT1__name]
note: name
en: Maintenance depot
zh_Hant: 維修站

[ctx: MaintenanceDepotT2__name]
note: name
en: Maintenance II depot
zh_Hant: 維修站 II

[ctx: MaintenanceDepotT3__name]
note: name
en: Maintenance III depot
zh_Hant: 維修站 III

[ctx: MaintenanceReduction__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Maintenance reduced by {0}
zh_Hant: 維護減少了 {0}

[ctx: MaintenanceReduction__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Maintenance reducer
zh_Hant: 減少維護

[ctx: MakeDefault]
note: button that sets the current priority as the default one. IMPORTANT: Keep it very short!!
en: Make default
zh_Hant: 設為默認

[ctx: MakeDefault__ConstructionTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Set this priority to be the default one for all constructions and upgrades.
zh_Hant: 將此優先等級設為所有建築和升級的預設優先等級。

[ctx: MakeDefault__DeconstructionTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Set this priority to be the default one for all deconstructions.
zh_Hant: 將此優先等級設為所有拆卸的預設優先等級。

[ctx: ManagedArea__EditAction]
note: button to click on to change the area that is managed by the selected tower
en: Edit area
zh_Hant: 編輯區域

[ctx: ManagedArea__Info]
note: size of the area managed by the selected mining tower, example 'Managed area: 132m x 142m'
en: Managed area: {0}
zh_Hant: 受管制區: {0}

[ctx: ManagedDesignation__EditAction]
note: button to click on to change the designation that is managed by the selected forestry tower
en: Edit designation
zh_Hant: 變更規劃範圍

[ctx: ManualSaveInProgress]
note: Informs the player that game is being saved (as player requested)
en: Save in progress ...
zh_Hant: 存檔中…

[ctx: Map]
note: To show the island map name, used like this: 'Map New Haven
en: Map
zh_Hant: 地圖

[ctx: MapArea__Flat]
note: Shows the total flat area of an island. Flat are considered areas that have no cliffs or mountains and can be used for construction. Example of use: 'Flat area 2.1 km²'
en: Flat area
zh_Hant: 平地面積

[ctx: MapArea__Land]
note: Shows the total area of an island (excluding ocean). Example of use: 'Land area 2.1 km²'
en: Land area
zh_Hant: 陸地面積

[ctx: MapArea__Total]
note: Dimensions of the entire map (including ocean), shown next to "{x} x {y} km" value
en: Map size
zh_Hant: 地圖大小

[ctx: MapInvalid]
note: shown when the current map file is probably corrupted.
en: Map not selected or the file is corrupted.
zh_Hant: 尚未選擇地圖或檔案已損毀。

[ctx: MapleTree__desc]
en: Maple tree
zh_Hant: 楓樹

[ctx: MapleTreeDry__desc]
en: Maple tree (dry)
zh_Hant: 楓樹（枯萎）

[ctx: MapResources_EasyToReach_Tooltip]
note: Tooltip explaining resources toggle in the map selection screen, {0} replaced with number.
en: When on, shows resources that are easy to reach: those not submerged under the ocean and within {0} tiles deep.
zh_Hant: 開啟時，僅顯示易於抵達的資源：那些沒有被海洋淹沒，且在深度{0}格內的資源。

[ctx: MapResources_ShowPins]
note: Label for a checkbox in the "Map resources" section of the map selection tab of the new game wizard that toggles preview of resource locations on the map
en: Show on the map
zh_Hant: 在地圖上顯示

[ctx: MapResources_ShowPinsTooltip]
note: Label for a checkbox on the fullscreen map view that toggles preview of resource locations on the map
en: Show resources on the map
zh_Hant: 在地圖上顯示資源

[ctx: MapResources_Title]
note: Title shown above the map's resources in the map selection tab of the new game flow
en: Map resources
zh_Hant: 地圖資源

[ctx: MatchesFound]
note: text showing how many matches were found for a search query
en: {0} match | {0} matches
zh_Hant[0]: {0} 項符合

[ctx: MaxCapacity]
note: describes a chart that visualizes maximal production capacity, e.g. for electricity or computing
en: Max. capacity
zh_Hant: 最大容量

[ctx: MaxWeaponRange]
note: max. fire range from all the weapons available
en: Max. weapon range
zh_Hant: 最大武器射程

[ctx: Mechanic_Casual__InfiniteMines]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Impact from power and computing outages is reduced
zh_Hant: 電力和算力中斷時的影響降低

[ctx: Mechanic_Casual__LogisticsPower]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Belts and storage units don’t require electricity
zh_Hant: 傳送帶和儲存設備不需要電力

[ctx: Mechanic_Casual__Title]
note: title of a game mechanic
en: Casual
zh_Hant: 休閒模式

[ctx: Mechanic_Casual__WorldMines]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: World mines produce less resources when Unity is low, rather than stopping entirely
zh_Hant: 當凝聚力不足時，世界地圖的礦脈不會完全停產，而是減少資源產量

[ctx: Mechanic_OreSorting__OreSorting]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Mined mixed materials in trucks must be processed at a dedicated sorting facility
zh_Hant: 在卡車上的開採混合物必須在專用的分揀設施進行處理

[ctx: Mechanic_OreSorting__Title]
note: title of a game mechanic
en: Ore sorting
zh_Hant: 礦石分揀

[ctx: Mechanic_Realism__Pumps]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Pumps stop working if groundwater is depleted
zh_Hant: 水泵會在地下水被抽乾時停止運作

[ctx: Mechanic_Realism__ShipsFuel]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Ships can't move without fuel and can't use Unity as a remedy
zh_Hant: 船隻沒有燃料時就無法移動，而且不能使用凝聚力補救

[ctx: Mechanic_Realism__Starvation]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: People die from starvation
zh_Hant: 人挨餓就會死

[ctx: Mechanic_Realism__Title]
note: title of a game mechanic
en: Realism
zh_Hant: 真實感增強

[ctx: Mechanic_Realism__VehiclesFuel]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Vehicles can't move without fuel
zh_Hant: 車輛沒有燃料就無法移動

[ctx: Mechanic_RealismPlus__BrokenConsumers]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Machines and other maintenance consumers stop working when broken
zh_Hant: 機器及其他有維護需求的設備在損壞時將停止工作

[ctx: Mechanic_RealismPlus__LogisticsPower]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Belts and storage units require power to function and stop working without it
zh_Hant: 傳送帶和存儲裝置需要電力驅動，而且無電時將停止運作

[ctx: Mechanic_RealismPlus__QuickRepair]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Quick repair action is not available
zh_Hant: 快速修復動作無法使用

[ctx: Mechanic_RealismPlus__Title]
note: title of a game mechanic
en: Realism++
zh_Hant: 真實感增強++

[ctx: Mechanic_ReducedWorldMines__Title]
note: title of a game mechanic
en: Reduced world mines
zh_Hant: 減少的世界礦脈

[ctx: Mechanic_ReducedWorldMines__WorldMines]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: World mines have reduced deposits
zh_Hant: 世界地圖的礦脈擁有的礦藏減少

[ctx: Mechanic_ResourcesBoost__ExtraMaterials]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Extra starting resources
zh_Hant: 額外的起始資源

[ctx: Mechanic_ResourcesBoost__InfiniteMines]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Infinite world mines
zh_Hant: 無限的世界地圖礦脈礦藏

[ctx: Mechanic_ResourcesBoost__Refund]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Full deconstruction refund
zh_Hant: 拆解時退還所有資源

[ctx: Mechanic_ResourcesBoost__Title]
note: title of a game mechanic
en: Resources boost
zh_Hant: 資源增強

[ctx: Mechanics]
note: title for difficulty settings affecting game mechanics
en: Mechanics
zh_Hant: 機制

[ctx: MechPowerGenerator__AutoBalance]
note: label for auto-balance toggle to shut off steam turbine when there is an excess of mechanical power
en: Auto-balance
zh_Hant: 自動平衡

[ctx: MechPowerGenerator__AutoBalanceTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining auto-balancing toggle
en: When enabled, the turbine will be automatically paused once the shaft is nearly fully charged to save the input product from being wasted. The production will resume once the shaft's charge gets low. Keep in mind that when turbine starts, it takes it some time to get to the full power.
zh_Hant: 啟用後，一旦傳動軸幾乎飽和，渦輪機將自動暫停，以免浪費輸入產品。一旦傳動軸的負荷變低，將恢復生產。請記住，當渦輪機啟動時，需要一些時間才能達到最大功率。

[ctx: MechPowerGenerator__EfficiencyTitle]
note: efficiency title for mech power generators
en: Efficiency
zh_Hant: 效率

[ctx: MechPowerGenerator__EfficiencyTooltip]
note: efficiency tooltip for mech power generators
en: Efficiency is a ratio of produced power over used input. It represents how efficiently is input product converted to mechanical power. If the shaft is overloaded, some produced power will be wasted and efficiency will go down accordingly. There is also loss of efficiency when the machine is starting-up. To avoid startup losses, this machine should run continuously without interruption.
zh_Hant: 效率是產生能量與輸入能量的比值。它代表輸入的物資(蒸氣)轉化為機械動能的效率如何。如果總動能超載，將會浪費多餘所產生的能量，相對效率就變低了。機械重新啟動時效率會較低。為了避免啟動損耗，這部機械應連續運轉。

[ctx: Menu__Continue]
note: button to leave the menu and continue playing
en: Continue
zh_Hant: 繼續

[ctx: Menu__DifficultySettings]
note: button to edit advanced game difficulty settings in-game
en: Customize difficulty
zh_Hant: 自訂難易度

[ctx: Menu__Load]
note: button to open a window that enables to choose a saved game and load it
en: Load
zh_Hant: 載入存檔

[ctx: Menu__MapEditor]
note: button to click on to open a map editor
en: Map editor
zh_Hant: 地圖編輯器

[ctx: Menu__NewGame]
note: button to start a new game
en: New game
zh_Hant: 新遊戲

[ctx: Menu__OpenSettings]
note: button to click on to open a settings window
en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: Menu__Save]
note: button to open a window that enables to save the current game progress
en: Save
zh_Hant: 存檔

[ctx: MenusFpsLimitRenderingSetting__Name]
note: rendering setting name
en: FPS limit in menus
zh_Hant: 選單FPS限制

[ctx: MessageCenter__MessagesTitle]
note: title of column showing a list of all messages
en: Messages
zh_Hant: 訊息

[ctx: MessageCenter__Title]
note: title of a window containing messages to the player
en: Message center
zh_Hant: 訊息中心

[ctx: MessageGroupFoodProduction__name]
note: name of tutorial group about food production
en: Food production
zh_Hant: 糧食生產

[ctx: MessageGroupGeneral__name]
note: name of tutorial group about general topics
en: General
zh_Hant: 通用

[ctx: MessageGroupGettingStarted__name]
note: name of tutorial group for initial tutorials
en: Getting started
zh_Hant: 入門

[ctx: MessageGroupLogistics__name]
note: name of tutorial group about logistics (truck, belts, ships)
en: Logistics
zh_Hant: 物流

[ctx: MessageGroupSettlement__name]
note: name of tutorial group about settlements
en: Settlement
zh_Hant: 定居點

[ctx: MessageGroupTerraforming__name]
note: name of tutorial group about terraforming (mining, dumping)
en: Terraforming
zh_Hant: 地形改造

[ctx: MessageGroupTools__name]
note: name of tutorial group about game tools (copy, paste, pause)
en: Tools
zh_Hant: 工具

[ctx: MessageGroupWarnings__name]
note: name of messages group for warnings
en: Warnings
zh_Hant: 警告

[ctx: MessageGroupWorld__name]
note: name of tutorial group about world map (world settlements, exploration, ships)
en: World
zh_Hant: 世界

[ctx: MessageOnVictory__part1]
note: victory message (part 1)
en: Congratulations, Captain! Against all the odds, you have built a thriving industrial empire and launched a rocket to space!
zh_Hant: 恭喜你，船長！你克服所有困難，建立了一個蓬勃發展的工業帝國，而且還往太空發射了火箭！

[ctx: MessageOnVictory__part2]
note: victory message (part 2)
en: This is the end of content of this the Early Access version of Captain of Industry, but there are still a lot of things to explore! You can keep playing on this map for as long as you want, or try different maps and higher difficulty settings.
zh_Hant: Captain of Industry搶先體驗版的內容到此結束，不過還有很多東西可供探索！你可以繼續玩這張地圖，也可以嘗試不同的地圖或更高難度。

[ctx: MessageOnVictory__part3]
note: victory message (part 3)
en: If you have any feedback, please reach out to us on our Discord server or via Steam forums, we’d love to hear from you!
zh_Hant: 如果您有任何意見反映，請通過我們的 Discord 服務器或 Steam 論壇與我們聯系，我們很樂意聽取您的意見！

[ctx: MessageOnVictory__title]
note: victory message caption
en: Congratulations!
zh_Hant: 恭喜！

[ctx: MessageWelcome__name]
note: title of message or tutorial title of message
en: Welcome Captain!
zh_Hant: 歡迎船長！

[ctx: MessageWelcome__part1]
en: Captain, we have found the island we’ve been searching for, it was not on the map! Our ship took a lot of damage and will need major repairs in order to sail again but we should be safe here.
zh_Hant: 船長， 我們發現了正在尋找的那座不在地圖上的島嶼了！我們的船隻受損嚴重需要大修，才能再次揚帆。我們在這兒應該是安全的。

[ctx: MessageWelcome__part2V2]
note: {0} = Construction parts
en: Besides our initial supplies we are starting from scratch. We should start manufacturing {0} to be able to build our infrastructure, <b>grow food</b> to feed our people, and find a way to <b>make fuel</b> for our vehicles.
zh_Hant: 除了最初的補給之外，我們從零開始。我們應該開始製造{0}，才能建造我們的基礎設施，<b>種植糧食</b>來養活我們的居民，並找到方法來為我們的車輛<b>製造燃料</b>。

[ctx: MessageWelcome__part3V2]
en: The island looks abandoned but it has plenty of natural resources that we could use. There are even some <b>abandoned buildings</b> around that we could <b>disassemble</b> for scrap.
zh_Hant: 這個島看起來被遺棄了，但它有很多我們可以利用的自然資源。周圍甚至還有一些<b>廢棄的建築物</b>，我們可以<b>拆卸</b>它們作為廢料。

[ctx: MessageWelcome__part4V2]
note: {0} = Research Lab
en: Also we should set up a {0} so we can reinvent all the technologies we took for granted for so long.
zh_Hant: 此外，我們還應該建造一個 {0}，這樣我們就可以重新發明我們長期以來認為理所當然的所有技術。

[ctx: MessageWelcome__part5]
note: {0} = Trading Dock
en: We found out about a settlement nearby we can <b>trade with</b> in case we run out of something. They can deliver the goods to us once we have a {0}.
zh_Hant: 我們發現附近有一個定居點，我們可以跟他<b>交易</b>，以防一些東西用完。一旦我們有了 {0}，他們就可以將貨物交付給我們。

[ctx: MessageWelcome__part6]
en: The entire crew is counting on you after everything we have been through together. Good luck!
zh_Hant: 在我們一起經歷了這一切之後，全體成員都指望著你。祝你好運！

[ctx: Metal_TerrainSurface]
note: Surface that can be placed on the ground outside.
en: Metal surface
zh_Hant: 金屬表面

[ctx: MicrochipMachine__desc]
note: description of a machine. For the curious ones :) => https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g8Qav3vIv9s
en: The most sophisticated manufacturing processes where a thin monocrystalline wafer is slowly transformed into a matrix of microchips. Chips are built from many layers where each layer has to be placed with nanometer precision. This is performed in a special chamber that employs ultraviolet technology - substances reacting with light to form the layers. Microchips typically go through lot of stages including washing and coating in between. It is good to start small and then expand. Small setups can be connected in form of a loop with a sorter.
zh_Hant: 最精密的製造工藝，可將單晶矽晶圓薄片緩慢地製成微晶片的矩陣。晶片由許多層構成，每一層都必須以奈米級的精度放置。而這是在運用紫外線技術的特殊設備內進行的——讓材料對光發生化學反應後成形。微晶片通常要經歷很多次步驟，包括中間的清洗和塗層。最好先從小規模著手，然後再擴展開來。小型配置可以通過分類器以循環的方式連接。

[ctx: MicrochipMachine__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Microchip machine
zh_Hant: 微晶片機

[ctx: MicrochipMachineT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Microchip machine II
zh_Hant: 微晶片機 II

[ctx: MineTower__desc]
note: short description
en: Enables assignment of excavators and trucks to designated mine areas. Only designated mining areas within the influence of the tower can be mined.
zh_Hant: 允許將挖掘機和卡車分配到指定的礦區。只有在塔影響范圍內的指定礦區才能開採。

[ctx: MineTower__name]
note: building or machine
en: Mine control tower
zh_Hant: 礦區管制塔

[ctx: MineTowerNotifyFilter__Empty]
note: explains that there are currently no products selected in the notification filter
en: No notifications set
zh_Hant: 未設置通知

[ctx: MineTowerNotifyFilter__Title]
note: title of a panel that configures notification filter. If a truck has a product which is in this filter and cannot deliver it, we show a notification
en: Notify if cannot dispose
zh_Hant: 無法處理時通知

[ctx: MineTowerNotifyFilter__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a panel that configures notification filter. If a truck has product in this filter assigned and cannot deliver it, we show a notification
en: Configures for which materials you want to get a notification in case the trucks assigned here cannot get rid of them. Example case is where you run out of dumping designations and mining trucks can't get rid of dirt.
zh_Hant: 設置您希望收到通知的材料，以防此處分配的卡車無法處理掉它們。例如您的傾倒指定地點滿了，因而採礦卡車無法清除泥土。

[ctx: MiningPriority__Title]
note: title of a panel that sets what material should be prioritized by an excavator when mining
en: Mining priority
zh_Hant: 挖礦優先等級

[ctx: MiningPriority__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: When a product is selected, the excavator will prioritize mining designations containing the selected product.
zh_Hant: 選擇產品後，挖掘機將優先考慮包含所選產品的採礦指定區域。

[ctx: MiniZip_all]
note: small box that allows splitting and merging of transports
en: Connector
zh_Hant: 連接器

[ctx: MiscellaneousSettings_Title]
note: title of other / misc settings
en: Miscellaneous
zh_Hant: 雜項設定

[ctx: ModsAvailable__Title]
note: title of a panel showing list of available mods that are not yet used in the current save file
en: Mods available
zh_Hant: 可用模組

[ctx: ModsAvailable__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Mods that are installed but are not used in the current save file. You can select mods below to include them when loading the save file. This will work only for some mods.
zh_Hant: 已安裝但未在當前存檔中使用的模組。您可以選擇下面的模組以在載入存檔時包含它們。這僅適用於某些模組。

[ctx: ModsInSave__Detail]
note: List of mods required to load the selected save file shown in the details panel of the load & save window
en: Mods required
zh_Hant: 缺少模组

[ctx: ModsInSave__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Mods used by the current save file. You can unselect a mod to try to load the game without it. Be careful that removing a mod that is providing a new game content might not always work.
zh_Hant: 當前存檔使用的模組。您可以取消選擇模組以嘗試在沒有它的情況下載入遊戲。請注意，刪除提供新遊戲內容的模組可能會無法運作。

[ctx: MoltenConveyorFormattedFirst__desc]
note: description of transport
en: Transports molten products.
zh_Hant: 運輸熔融產品。

[ctx: MoltenMetalChannel__name]
note: name
en: Molten channel
zh_Hant: 熔融通道

[ctx: MonthDurationLegend]
note: explains how long is 1 month. E.g. '*1 months = 60'
en: 1 month = {0}
zh_Hant: 一個月 = {0}

[ctx: MwSec__Unit]
note: Power (electric or mechanical) in mega-watt-seconds. Similar unit to kWh (kilo-watt-hour) but larger.
en: {0} MW-seconds
zh_Hant: {0} MW-秒

[ctx: NavigateTo__KeyHint]
note: tooltip suffix that explains that player can navigate through all the results by pressing {0} key
en: press {0} key to cycle through all the results
zh_Hant: 按下{0}鍵來循環查看所有結果

[ctx: NavigateTo__Next]
note: tooltip for button that navigates to the next search result
en: Navigate to the next result
zh_Hant: 查看下一個結果

[ctx: NavigateTo__Previous]
note: tooltip for button that navigates to the previous search result
en: Navigate to the previous result
zh_Hant: 查看前一個結果

[ctx: Needs]
note: e.g. 'Needs: 40 / month'
en: Needs:
zh_Hant: 需要：

[ctx: NeedsRepairsDesc__Parametrized]
note: {0} = damaged cargo ship
en: This {0} needs to be repaired before we can use it.
zh_Hant: 此 {0} 需要修復才能使用。

[ctx: NeedsTransportConnected__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated Example: "Blast furnace needs a transport to output exhaust"
en: {entity} needs a transport to output {0}
zh_Hant: {entity} 需要輸送裝置才能輸出 {0}

[ctx: NewBlueprintTitlePlaceholder]
note: placeholder for a title when a new blueprint is created, e.g. 'Blueprint #2'
en: Blueprint
zh_Hant: 藍圖

[ctx: NewDiscovery]
note: title of a panel showing new discovery, e.g. a new technology
en: New discovery!
zh_Hant: 新發現！

[ctx: NewErrorOccurred__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated notification
en: Error: {0}
zh_Hant: 錯誤: {0}

[ctx: NewFolder__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a button that creates a new folder
en: Create a new folder.
zh_Hant: 創建一個新資料夾。

[ctx: NewFolderTitlePlaceholder]
note: placeholder for a title when a new folder is created, e.g. 'New folder #2'
en: New folder
zh_Hant: 新資料夾

[ctx: NewGameWizard__Customization]
note: In new game wizard. Title of the tab where you configure game options
en: Customization
zh_Hant: 自定義

[ctx: NewGameWizard__Difficulty]
note: In new game wizard. Title of a panel that enables to configure game difficulty
en: Game difficulty
zh_Hant: 遊戲難度

[ctx: NewGameWizard__GameName]
note: In new game wizard. Label for the game name entry field
en: Name your game
zh_Hant: 命名您的遊戲

[ctx: NewGameWizard__GameName__InUse]
note: In new game wizard. Warning shown next to the game name entry field when the name is already used
en: This game name is already in use
zh_Hant: 這個遊戲名稱已經被使用了

[ctx: NewGameWizard__Launch]
note: Button that launches a new game
en: Launch game
zh_Hant: 開始遊戲

[ctx: NewGameWizard__MapSelection]
note: In new game wizard. Title of a panel that enables to pick a map and configure it
en: Map selection
zh_Hant: 選擇地圖

[ctx: NewGameWizard__Mechanics]
note: In new game wizard. Title of the tab where you configure optional game meachanics
en: Mechanics
zh_Hant: 遊戲機制

[ctx: NewGameWizard__Title]
note: Title of window that enables the player to configure and start a new game. Contains several configuration panels.
en: New game
zh_Hant: 新遊戲

[ctx: NewRefugees]
en: Population increased!
zh_Hant: 人口增加！

[ctx: NewRefugees__Beacon]
en: Refugees joined our island! Good job, beacon!
zh_Hant: 難民加入了我們的島嶼！幹得好，燈塔！

[ctx: NoAvailableMineDesignInTowerArea__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no available designations to be mined in its area
zh_Hant: 在 {entity} 沒有可供開採的指定區

[ctx: NoCropToGrow__name]
note: notification
en: Farm has no crop assigned
zh_Hant: 農場沒有指定作物

[ctx: NoForestryDesignInTowerArea__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no forestry designations in its area
zh_Hant: {entity}在其區域內沒有林業指定

[ctx: NoLabAvailable]
note: status shown when there is a research in progress but no lab is available (keep it short!)
en: No lab available
zh_Hant: 沒有可用的實驗室

[ctx: NoMineDesignInTowerArea__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no mining designations in its area
zh_Hant: {entity} 無採礦目標

[ctx: None]
note: used for items in a list that have no value, often used to unset something
en: None
zh_Hant: 無

[ctx: NoProductAssignedToEntity__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no product assigned
zh_Hant: {entity} 沒有分配產品

[ctx: NoRecipeSelected__name]
note: notification Example: Blast furnace has no recipe selected
en: {entity} has no recipe selected
zh_Hant: {entity} 沒有選擇配方

[ctx: NoResearchSelected]
note: status shown when there is no research active (keep it short!)
en: No research
zh_Hant: 沒有選擇研究

[ctx: NoResourceToExtract__name]
note: example: 'Groundwater pump has no resource to extract'
en: {entity} has no resource to extract
zh_Hant: {entity} 沒有可開採的資源

[ctx: NotEnoughFuelToRefuel__name]
note: notification
en: Not enough fuel to refuel a vehicle
zh_Hant: 沒有足夠的燃料為車輛加油

[ctx: NotEnoughMaintenance__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated Example: "Not enough Maintenance I" or "Not enough Maintenance II"
en: Not enough {0}
zh_Hant: {0}不足

[ctx: NotEnoughPower__name]
note: notification
en: Not enough electricity
zh_Hant: 電力不足

[ctx: NotEnoughUpoints__name]
note: notification This is displayed when the accumulated unity that the player has gets to 0 but there are some demands for it on regular basis (e.g. active oil rig that needs 1 every month).
en: Not enough Unity
zh_Hant: 凝聚力不足

[ctx: NotEnoughUpointsForEntity__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has not enough Unity
zh_Hant: {entity} 凝聚力不足

[ctx: NotEnoughWorkers__name]
note: notification
en: Not enough workers
zh_Hant: 工人不足

[ctx: NothingFound]
note: shown when nothing is found for a search query.
en: Nothing found
zh_Hant: 無結果

[ctx: NothingFoundFor]
note: shown when nothing is found for a given search query where {0} is the search query.
en: Nothing found for '{0}'
zh_Hant: 未找到關於「{0}」的任何內容

[ctx: Notification__LocationExplored]
note: notification text when new world map location is explored
en: LOCATION EXPLORED
zh_Hant: 地點已探索

[ctx: Notification__NewRefugees]
note: notification text when refugees arrive to the island
en: New refugees
zh_Hant: 新難民

[ctx: Notification__ResearchComplete]
note: notification text when research is completed, {0} is research name
en: FINISHED: {0}
zh_Hant: 完成： {0}

[ctx: Notification__ShipInBattle]
note: notification text when player's ship gets into a battle (with pirates ships)
en: SHIP IN BATTLE
zh_Hant: 船艦在戰鬥中

[ctx: Notifications__Mute]
note: mute notifications audio
en: Mute notifications
zh_Hant: 通知靜音

[ctx: Notifications__NoNew]
note: explains that there are no new notifications
en: No new notifications
zh_Hant: 無新通知

[ctx: Notifications__Unmute]
note: unmute notifications audio
en: Unmute notifications
zh_Hant: 取消通知靜音

[ctx: NotifyIfFarmBufferFull]
note: Toggles whether the player should get notified in case the farm has no space in its output to store harvested crop and has to throw it away.
en: Notify if cannot store more
zh_Hant: 如果無法儲存更多的話就發通知

[ctx: NotifyOnLowReserve]
note: text of a toggle button for a low reserve notification on a ground water pump or oil pump.
en: Notify if reserve is low
zh_Hant: 當庫存量低時發出通知

[ctx: NoTreeSaplingsForPlanter__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no tree saplings to plant trees with
zh_Hant: {entity}沒有樹苗可用於種樹

[ctx: NoTreesToHarvest__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no trees to harvest
zh_Hant: {entity} 沒有可砍伐的樹木

[ctx: NoTruckAssignedToTreeHarvester__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no truck assigned
zh_Hant: {entity}沒有分配卡車

[ctx: NoVehicleDepotAvailable]
en: There is no operational vehicle depot that can accept this type of vehicle
zh_Hant: 沒有可接受此類車輛的營運中的車廠

[ctx: NoVehiclesAssigned]
note: shown in a vehicle assignment panel in case there are no vehicles assigned
en: No vehicles assigned
zh_Hant: 未分配車輛

[ctx: NoWaterDisease__desc]
note: short description
en: Bacterial disease spread through contaminated water. To prevent this disease in the future, make sure your settlement has stable supply of clean water.
zh_Hant: 細菌性疾病通過受污染的水傳播。為了預防這種疾病，請確保您的住區有穩定的清潔水源供應。

[ctx: NoWaterDisease__name]
note: name
en: Cholera
zh_Hant: 霍亂

[ctx: NoWaterDisease_Reason]
note: explains that settlement has the current disease due to its low water supply
en: low water supply
zh_Hant: 供水不足

[ctx: NuclearReactor__AutoThrottle]
note: title of a checkbox that enables auto regulation of nuclear reactor, more explained in NuclearReactor__AutoThrottle_Tooltip
en: Enable automatic regulation
zh_Hant: 啟用自動調節

[ctx: NuclearReactor__AutoThrottle_Tooltip]
en: If enabled, the reactor will regulate the target power based on the heat demand. The automated regulation will never go above the target power level (selected on the slider above). It also can't go below the first level (shutting the reactor down). The automation relies on the cooling loop; without it a rapid change in reactor's heat could lead to a meltdown. This regulation requires computing in order to operate.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用，反應爐將根據熱需求調節目標功率。自動調節永遠不會超過目標功率水平（在上方的滑塊上選擇）。它也不能低於第一級（關閉反應爐）。自動化依賴冷卻迴路；如果沒有它，反應爐熱量的快速變化可能導致熔毀。該調節需要計算力來運作。

[ctx: NuclearReactor__desc]
note: example usage of {0}: 'provide up to 12 MW of electricity'
en: Thermal reactor that maintains nuclear chain reaction from enriched uranium rods. The reaction releases a large amount of energy utilized for steam generation. This plant can be set up to effectively provide up to {0} MW of electricity when running on full power. Beware that spent fuel is radioactive and can harm the population if not stored in a specialized facility.
zh_Hant: 維持來自濃縮鈾棒的核連鎖反應。該反應釋放出大量用於產生蒸汽的能量。此工廠可以設定成在全功率執行，能有效提供高達 {0} MW 的電力。請注意，用過的燃料具有放射性，如果不儲存在專門的裝置中，會對人造成傷害。

[ctx: NuclearReactor__DisableBeforeUpgrade]
note: tooltip explaining that a reactor can't be upgraded while it's running
en: The reactor needs to be turned off before upgrading
zh_Hant: 在升級之前需要關閉反應爐

[ctx: NuclearReactor__EmergencyCoolingTitle]
note: title of a panel that shows status of emergency cooling buffers, see tooltip to get better context
en: Cooling
zh_Hant: 冷卻

[ctx: NuclearReactor__EmergencyCoolingTooltip]
en: Cooling is deployed in case the reactor starts to overheat, and that typically happens when water is not supplied fast enough to be converted into steam (or steam output gets stuck). Cooling is not mandatory if you are not using automatic power regulation. However, it is highly recommended to have it as it provides extra protection and helps to avoid any potential overheating.
zh_Hant: 在反應器開始過熱的情況下使用緊急冷卻，這通常是因為供水不夠快，無法轉化蒸汽。緊急冷卻不是強制性的，但強烈建議在該情況下使用，因為它提供額外的保護並有助於避免任何潛在的過熱。

[ctx: NuclearReactor__EnrichmentTitle]
note: title of panel showing info about fuel enrichment in nuclear reactor
en: Enrichment
zh_Hant: 濃縮

[ctx: NuclearReactor__EnrichmentTooltip]
note: title of panel showing info about fuel enrichment in nuclear reactor
en: If input is provided, it will be enriched into fissile fuel. The enrichment process is optional and does not affect reactor's fuel economy. Keeping the enriched output buffer full does not affect operation of the reactor.
zh_Hant: 如果提供了輸入，它將被濃縮成核分裂燃料。濃縮過程是可選的，並不影響反應爐的燃料經濟性。保持濃縮輸出緩衝區充滿不會影響反應爐的運行。

[ctx: NuclearReactor__HeatLevelNoRadiationSuffix]
note: suffix for NuclearReactor__HeatLevelTooltip in case the current reactor releases radiation on meltdown
en: This reactor has advanced safety feature that prevents radiation leaks on overheat but its fuel content will be lost.
zh_Hant: 這個反應爐具有先進的安全功能，可以在過熱時防止輻射洩漏，但其燃料內容將會損失。

[ctx: NuclearReactor__HeatLevelRadiationSuffix]
note: suffix for NuclearReactor__HeatLevelTooltip in case the current reactor releases radiation on meltdown
en: Overheat will also cause significant radiation leak into the area.
zh_Hant: 過熱也會導致大量輻射洩漏到周圍區域。

[ctx: NuclearReactor__HeatLevelTitle]
note: title of a section that shows reactor heat, see tooltip to get better context
en: Reactor heat
zh_Hant: 反應器熱量

[ctx: NuclearReactor__HeatLevelTooltip]
en: The current heat that has built up in the reactor. Heat is necessary to produce steam to run turbines. The pace of heat generation depends on the current power level of the reactor. When the heat reaches above the red marker, emergency cooling will try to reduce excess heat in the reactor. If the heat level goes beyond the heat bar maximum, the reactor will critically overheat, damaging the reactor and releasing radiation into the area.
zh_Hant: 當前在反應器中蓄積的熱量。熱量是產生蒸汽運行渦輪機所必需的。熱量產生的速度取決於反應器的當前功率水平。當熱量達到紅色標記以上時，緊急冷卻將會減少反應器中多餘的熱量。如果熱量水平超過加熱棒的最大值，反應器將嚴重過熱，損壞反應器並向該區域釋放輻射。

[ctx: NuclearReactor__name]
note: name
en: Nuclear reactor
zh_Hant: 核反應爐

[ctx: NuclearReactor__NotEnoughMaintenance]
note: explanation of nuclear reactor state when it has low maintenance
en: Nuclear reactor cannot start if it is not well maintained. Increase maintenance in order to safely start it.
zh_Hant: 警告：如果維護不當，核反應器將無法啟動。增加維護以安全啟動。

[ctx: NuclearReactor__Overheated]
note: explanation of nuclear reactor overheating state
en: Nuclear reactor was critically overheated and is shutting down. Depending on severity, this may cause loss of loaded fuel, damage to the building (loss of maintenance), and leak of radiation.
zh_Hant: 核反應器嚴重過熱，正在關閉。根據嚴重程度，可能會導致裝載的燃料損失、建築物損壞（維護損失）和放射性洩漏。

[ctx: NuclearReactor__PowerLevelTitle]
note: title of a slider that shows power level setting of nuclear reactor, see tooltip to get better context
en: Power level
zh_Hant: 功率水平

[ctx: NuclearReactor__PowerLevelTooltip]
en: By dragging the orange slider to the right, you define the desired power level maintained in the reactor. This affects the amount of steam the reactor generates and how fast it burns through the fuel. All the heat generated needs to be used. Any extra heat can slowly build up, eventually leading to a reactor overheating. Basic reactors don’t have automated power regulation which makes their heat output fixed.
zh_Hant: 向右拖動橙色滑動條，你可以設定反應器應保持的功率水平。這會影響反應器產生的蒸汽量以及它消耗燃料的速度。所有產生的熱量都要使用掉。任何一點額外的熱量都會慢慢積聚，最終導致反應器過熱。基礎反應器沒有自動調節功率的功能，因此它們的熱量輸出是固定的。

[ctx: NuclearReactorInMeltdown__name]
note: notification
en: Nuclear reactor reached critical temperature and is shutting down!
zh_Hant: 核反應器到達臨界溫度，正在關閉！

[ctx: NuclearReactorRods__MinRequired]
note: shows the minimum number of fuel required in the reactor in order for it to work, used like this: 'At least 16 units of fuel required to operate'
en: Requires at least {0} unit of fuel to operate | Requires at least {0} units of fuel to operate
zh_Hant[0]: 至少需要 {0} 根燃料棒

[ctx: NuclearReactorRods__StatusTitle]
note: title of a panel that shows status of fuel stored in the reactor
en: Fuel in reactor
zh_Hant: 燃料棒狀態

[ctx: NuclearReactorRods__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how fuel works in a reactor
en: The reactor will operate as long as it is supplied the minimum amount of fuel shown below. When fuel is depleted it will be replaced with a new one and spent fuel or any other corresponding product will be returned.
zh_Hant: 只要提供如下所示的最少量燃料棒，反應器就會運行。只有當功率為正時，燃料棒才會被裝入反應器。當一根燃料棒耗盡時，將用一根新的替換，用過的燃料將被送回去。

[ctx: NuclearReactorT2__desc]
note: example usage of {0}: 'provide up to 12 MW of electricity'
en: Advanced thermal reactor that provides increased throughput. This reactor is also able to utilize MOX fuel. It can also regulate its power level automatically (if computing is provided). This plant can be set up to effectively provide up to {0} MW of electricity when running on full power.
zh_Hant: 這是一個提供增加通量的先進熱能反應爐。該反應爐還能夠利用MOX燃料。它也可以自動調節功率水平（如果提供計算力）。在全功率運行時，這個電廠可以有效地提供多達{0}百萬瓦的電力。

[ctx: NuclearReactorT2__name]
note: name
en: Nuclear reactor II
zh_Hant: 核反應爐 II

[ctx: NuclearReprocessingPlant__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: A complex facility which reprocesses radioactive material by isolating fission products (material that is no longer fissile and would slow down reaction if left in a reactor). Isolated waste decays faster, allowing it to be disposed of in a reasonable time span. The isolated waste is vitrified using molten glass into a solid form for easier storage.
zh_Hant: 這是一個通過隔離裂變產物（不再可裂變並且留在反應爐中會減緩反應）來重新處理放射性材料的複雜設施。隔離的廢料衰變速度更快，使其可以在合理的時間範圍內處理掉。隔離的廢料使用熔融玻璃將其固化成固體形式，以便更容易存儲。

[ctx: NuclearReprocessingPlant__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Nuclear reprocessing plant
zh_Hant: 核廢再處理廠

[ctx: NuclearWasteStorage__desc]
note: short description
en: A special underground storage facility that can safely manage any radioactive waste without causing any danger to the island’s population. Leaving a legacy for the next generations to come.
zh_Hant: 一種特殊的地下儲存設備，可以安全地管理任何放射性廢物而不會對島上的居民造成任何危險。為子孫後代留下一份遺產。

[ctx: NuclearWasteStorage__name]
note: name
en: Radioactive waste storage
zh_Hant: 用過的核燃料儲存

[ctx: NumberOfMonths]
note: example: '1 month', '2 months'
en: {0} month | {0} months
zh_Hant[0]: {0} 個月

[ctx: NumberOfSettlements]
note: e.g. 1 settlement, 2 settlements
en: {0} settlement | {0} settlements
zh_Hant[0]: {0} 處定居點

[ctx: NumberOfYears]
note: example: '1 year', '2 years'
en: {0} year | {0} years
zh_Hant[0]: {0}年

[ctx: OakTree__desc]
en: Oak tree
zh_Hant: 橡樹

[ctx: OakTreeDry__desc]
en: Oak tree (dry)
zh_Hant: 橡樹（枯萎）

[ctx: Occupants__Title]
note: title of a panel showing the current population size on the island or in a settlement and amount of housing available.
en: Occupants
zh_Hant: 人口

[ctx: Occupants__TooltipForIsland]
note: this tooltip is for a panel showing occupants on the whole island
en: Current population size in all the settlements on the island and their available housing capacity. Exceeding the capacity leads to an overcrowded island which comes with a monthly Unity penalty.
zh_Hant: 島上所有定居點的當前人口規模及其可用的住宅容量。超出容量會導致島上過於擁擠，並且每個月都會受到凝聚力的損失。

[ctx: Occupants__TooltipForSettlement]
note: this tooltip is for a panel showing occupants in a single settlement
en: Current population size in this settlement and its available housing capacity. To see the whole island's population, go to the island overview.
zh_Hant: 該定居點的當前人口規模及其可用的住宅容量。要查看整個島嶼的人口，請轉到島嶼概覽。

[ctx: OceanAccessBlocked__name]
note: notification
en: Ocean access is blocked
zh_Hant: 海洋通道被封鎖

[ctx: OceanRenderingQuality]
note: title for ocean quality setting
en: Ocean quality
zh_Hant: 海洋品質

[ctx: OceanWaterPumpLarge__desc]
note: short description: {0} is an integer specifying max height such as '10'
en: Larger pump that can be placed up to height of {0} from the ocean level. Requires more power to run.
zh_Hant: 可以放置在比海平面再高 {0} 的大型水泵。運作時需要更多的電力。

[ctx: OceanWaterPumpLarge__name]
note: name
en: Seawater pump (tall)
zh_Hant: 海水泵 (大)

[ctx: OceanWaterPumpT1__desc]
note: short description: {0} is an integer specifying max height such as '5'
en: Pumps water from ocean. Works at the maximum height of {0} from the ocean level.
zh_Hant: 從海洋抽水。可在高於海平面 {0} 之內運作。

[ctx: OceanWaterPumpT1__name]
note: name
en: Seawater pump
zh_Hant: 海水泵

[ctx: Off_Option]
note: something is turned off - e.g. autosave: off
en: Off
zh_Hant: 關

[ctx: OilPump__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Pumps crude oil from underground.
zh_Hant: 從地下抽取原油。

[ctx: OilPump__name]
note: pump name
en: Oil pump
zh_Hant: 油泵

[ctx: OilRigCost1__desc]
note: short description
en: This station provides crude oil when assigned with workers.
zh_Hant: 當分配工人時，該站提供油。

[ctx: OilRigCost1__name]
note: name
en: Oil rig
zh_Hant: 鑽油機

[ctx: OneMonth]
note: used as for instance: <icon> / month
en: month
zh_Hant: 月

[ctx: OpenCoIHub]
note: In new game wizard. Label on a button to open the CoI Hub community website
en: Browse community maps
zh_Hant: 瀏覽社群地圖

[ctx: OpenResearch_Action]
note: button to click on to open a research window, shown when some research is in progress
en: Open research
zh_Hant: 打開研究面板

[ctx: OpenStats]
note: Button to open statistics for a particular product
en: Open statistics
zh_Hant: 打開統計數據

[ctx: OpenTutorial]
note: action to open a window with a tutorial (shown as a tooltip of an icon button)
en: Open tutorial
zh_Hant: 打開教學

[ctx: Option_AllowRefuelInEntity]
note: checkbox to enable vehicles to refuel at this building
en: Allow any vehicle to refuel here
zh_Hant: 允許任何車輛在此加油

[ctx: Option_ReducesThroughput]
note: a difficulty option where pumps reduce their throughput when out of groundwater instead of stopping entirely
en: Reduces throughput
zh_Hant: 降低產量

[ctx: Option_Unlimited]
note: configuration option that sets something to be unlimited (e.g. oil reserve).
en: Unlimited
zh_Hant: 無限制

[ctx: Options]
note: title for options (to configure machine or building)
en: Options
zh_Hant: 選項

[ctx: OptionValIncreased]
note: used as value in configuration, example usage: 'Fuel consumption: 20% increased'
en: {0} increased
zh_Hant: 增加 {0}

[ctx: OptionValMeters]
note: example usages: '-4 meters' or '+1 meter'
en: {0} meter | {0} meters
zh_Hant[0]: {0} 公尺

[ctx: OptionValReduced]
note: used as value in configuration, example usage: 'Fuel consumption: 20% reduced'
en: {0} reduced
zh_Hant: 減少 {0}

[ctx: OptionValStandard]
note: used as value in configuration. Config can be -10% or +20% but if it is +0% we use 'Standard'. Example: 'Fuel consumption: Standard'
en: Standard
zh_Hant: 基準值

[ctx: Orders]
note: title for a panel that can order a vehicle to do something (scrap, assign)
en: Orders
zh_Hant: 指令

[ctx: OutputsTitle]
note: title of a panel listing all the outputs of some machine / building
en: Outputs
zh_Hant: 產出

[ctx: OutputThisProductOnly]
note: more information in OutputThisProductOnly__Tooltip
en: Output this product only
zh_Hant: 只輸出這種產品

[ctx: OutputThisProductOnly__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: If enabled, the output port of this storage will output only this product.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用，這個儲存設施的輸出口將僅輸出這個產品。

[ctx: Overlays__Designations]
note: toggles visibility of mining & dumping designations
en: Mining & dumping
zh_Hant: 採礦與傾倒

[ctx: Overlays__Grid]
note: toggles visibility of grid on terrain
en: Terrain grid
zh_Hant: 地形網格

[ctx: Overlays__Resources]
note: title to panel that highlights individual resources like coal, iron ore.
en: Resources
zh_Hant: 資源

[ctx: Overlays__Title]
note: title for window that shows overlays like resources, designations.
en: Overlays
zh_Hant: 重疊

[ctx: Overlays__Trees]
note: highlights trees that are prioritized for harvest
en: Tree harvesting
zh_Hant: 伐木

[ctx: OverwriteSave__Action]
note: button to overwrite an already existing save file
en: Overwrite
zh_Hant: 覆寫

[ctx: OwnedVehicles]
note: title of panel that shows all the owned vehicles
en: Owned
zh_Hant: 已擁有

[ctx: OxygenFurnace__desc]
note: description of a machine
en: Creates steel by blowing pure oxygen under high-pressure into molten iron, lowering its carbon content.
zh_Hant: 以高壓將純氧噴入鐵水，降低其碳含量來製造鋼。

[ctx: OxygenFurnace__name]
note: name of a machine https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Basic_oxygen_steelmaking
en: Oxygen furnace
zh_Hant: 氧氣爐

[ctx: OxygenFurnaceT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Oxygen furnace II
zh_Hant: 氧氣爐 II

[ctx: PalmTree__desc]
en: Palm tree
zh_Hant: 棕櫚樹

[ctx: PartialTrucksToggle]
note: explained in PartialTrucksToggle__Tooltip
en: Allow partially loaded trucks
zh_Hant: 允許卡車部分裝載

[ctx: PartialTrucksToggle__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: If this is enabled and there are no jobs in the queue, trucks can be assigned delivery jobs that don’t necessarily utilize their cargo capacity fully (e.g. 50% cargo utilization). This makes logistics more responsive in the early phases of your island. However, later on, it is reasonable to disable this to save on fuel costs.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用此功能且隊列中沒有作業，則可以為卡車分配未充分利用其貨物容量的送貨任務（例如 50% 的裝載率）。這使得物流在您島嶼的早期階段更能快速的回應。但是之後，禁用此功能就可以節省燃料成本。

[ctx: ParticlesRenderingQuality]
note: title for particle quality setting
en: Particles quality
zh_Hant: 顆粒品質

[ctx: PasteString__Action]
note: title of a button to paste string from the clipboard
en: Paste
zh_Hant: 貼上

[ctx: PasteString__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click to paste a string from the clipboard.
zh_Hant: 點擊從剪貼簿貼上文字串。

[ctx: PatchNotes]
note: button to open patch notes and title of a window with patch notes as well
en: Patch notes
zh_Hant: 更新事項說明

[ctx: PatchNotes__New]
note: title of a window that shows new patch notes since the last time the player played the game
en: New changes since you last played
zh_Hant: 您上次玩遊戲後的遊戲更新

[ctx: Pause]
note: button to request to pause some operation (not the game itself)
en: Pause
zh_Hant: 暫停

[ctx: Paused]
note: displayed on the screen when the game is paused
en: Paused
zh_Hant: 已暫停

[ctx: PauseTool]
note: title of a tool that is used to pause / unpause machines and vehicle
en: Pause tool
zh_Hant: 暫停工具

[ctx: PauseTool__PauseOnlyTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Hold the shortcut key to apply pause only. This disables un-pause functionality.
zh_Hant: 只能按住快速鍵來暫停，這會停用取消暫停的功能。

[ctx: PauseTool__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click or drag over an area of structures and vehicles to pause or unpause them
zh_Hant: 點擊或在一片區域拖曳以暫停或啟動結構或車輛

[ctx: PhotoMode]
note: category for key-bindings used in photo-mode (photo mode allows players to control the camera in a different way and to take nice screenshots)
en: Photo mode
zh_Hant: 照相模式

[ctx: PipeFormattedFirst__desc]
note: description of transport
en: Transports liquids and gasses. Pipes cannot transport more than one product type at a time.
zh_Hant: 運輸液體和氣體。管道無法一次運輸超過一種產品。

[ctx: PipeFormattedNext__desc]
note: description of transport, '{0} times' used as '2 times' for instance.
en: Transports liquids and gasses. Its throughput is {0} times increased compared to the previous tier.
zh_Hant: 運送液體和氣體。與前一等級相比，其吞吐量增加了 {0} 倍。

[ctx: PipeT1__name]
note: name
en: Pipe
zh_Hant: 管道

[ctx: PipeT2__name]
note: name
en: Pipe II
zh_Hant: 管道 II

[ctx: PipeT3__name]
note: name
en: Pipe III
zh_Hant: 管道 III

[ctx: PlaceMultipleTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Hold the shortcut key to place selected structures multiple times
zh_Hant: 按住熱鍵以重複放置選定的結構

[ctx: PlaceSurface__Tooltip]
en: Designates an area for surface placement by trucks.
zh_Hant: 指定卡車鋪設表面的區域。

[ctx: PlanningMode]
note: title of a button that enabled or disables a planning mode (mode in which buildings are not built immediately)
en: Planning mode
zh_Hant: 規劃模式

[ctx: PlanningModeActive__Title]
note: label showing that planning mode is currently enabled, should be reasonably short
en: Planning mode on
zh_Hant: 開啟規劃模式

[ctx: PlanningModeActive__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Planning mode is enabled which means that any new construction will be paused (preventing trucks to make deliveries). Click to turn the planning mode off.
zh_Hant: 啟用規劃模式，這意味著任何新的建造都將暫停（阻止卡車進行交付）。可以在螢幕左側的工具菜單中關閉此模式。

[ctx: Pollution]
note: title for pollution
en: Pollution
zh_Hant: 污染

[ctx: PolymerizationPlant__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Polymerization plant
zh_Hant: 聚合裝置

[ctx: PopGrowth]
note: title for population growth information / stats
en: Population growth
zh_Hant: 人口增長

[ctx: PopsBoostT1__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=1.5%
en: Pops growth increased by {0}
zh_Hant: 人口增長了 {0}

[ctx: PopsBoostT1__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Growth boost
zh_Hant: 增長加速

[ctx: PopsCannotWork__Quarantine]
note: used like this: In quarantine: 20 pops, shown below PopsCannotWorkTitle
en: In quarantine
zh_Hant: 隔離中

[ctx: PopsCannotWork__Starving]
note: used like this: Starving: 20 pops, shown below PopsCannotWorkTitle
en: Starving
zh_Hant: 飢餓中

[ctx: PopsCannotWorkTitle]
note: title to explain that some people can't work, followed by a list of reasons with number of people
en: Some pops can't work
zh_Hant: 有些人不能工作

[ctx: PopsEviction__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=1.5%
en: Every month, {0} of the population will have to pack their things and leave the island
zh_Hant: 每個月，{0}的居民必須收拾行李離開島嶼

[ctx: PopsEviction__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Eviction
zh_Hant: 驅逐

[ctx: PopsQuarantine__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. example values: {0}=15%, {1}=20%
en: Quarantines {0} of the total workforce to reduce effects of any ongoing disease by {1}.
zh_Hant: 隔離總勞動力的 {0}，使得任何傳染中疾病的影響降低 {1}。

[ctx: PopsQuarantine__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. name: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Quarantine
zh_Hant: 隔離

[ctx: PopsStarvedToDeath__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated
en: {0} pops died of starvation!
zh_Hant: {0} 個人死於飢餓！

[ctx: PopsStarving__name]
note: notification
en: People are starving!
zh_Hant: 人們在挨餓！

[ctx: PopsToAdoptNotAvailable]
note: tooltip explaining that people can't be adopted from the world settlement because there are no people available
en: No people to adopt
zh_Hant: 無人可以接管

[ctx: Population]
note: title for population
en: Population
zh_Hant: 人口

[ctx: PopulationGrowth__Title]
note: title of a panel showing statistics for population increase / decrease and diseases.
en: Growth
zh_Hant: 增長

[ctx: PopulationGrowth__Tooltip]
en: Population can grow in size if there are good conditions and enough housing. Growth can be reduced by diseases and pollution.
zh_Hant: 如果有良好的條件和足夠的住宅，人口會增長；而疾病和污染會減緩增長。

[ctx: PopulationOverview__OpenAction]
note: button that opens a window that shows the global population overview
en: Open population overview
zh_Hant: 打開人口概覽

[ctx: PopulationOverview__Title]
note: title of a window that shows the global population overview
en: Population overview
zh_Hant: 人口概覽

[ctx: PowerGenerationPriorityTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how power production priority assignment works
en: Priority for electricity generation. In case there is extra power, a generator with higher priority (a lower number) will generate power while the ones with lower priority will be on standby.
zh_Hant: 發電優先等級。如果電力過剩，優先等級高（數字小）的發電機將發電，而優先等級低的發電機將處於待機狀態。

[ctx: PowerGenerator__AutoScalingTooltip]
note: tooltip describing how electricity generation works
en: Power production is automatically scaled based on current demand. Electricity that is not needed is not generated. Note that production efficiency might be lower when the generator is not running on 100% capacity.
zh_Hant: 電力生產根據當前需求自動調整。不會產生不需要的電力。請注意，若發電機未以 100% 的載荷運行時，生產效率可能會降低。

[ctx: PowerGenerator__Utilization]
note: example: 'Utilization: 20%'
en: Utilization: {0}
zh_Hant: 利用率： {0}

[ctx: PowerGeneratorT1__desc]
note: short description
en: Converts mechanical power to electricity. The slower it spins the lower its efficiency is.
zh_Hant: 將機械動能轉化為電力。旋轉得越慢，效率就越低。

[ctx: PowerGeneratorT1__name]
note: name
en: Power generator
zh_Hant: 發電機

[ctx: PowerGeneratorT2__desc]
note: short description
en: Optimized power generator with lower friction and better efficiency. The slower it spins the lower its efficiency is.
zh_Hant: 最佳化的發電機，摩擦更少，效率更高。轉速越低效率越低。

[ctx: PowerGeneratorT2__name]
note: name
en: Power generator (large)
zh_Hant: 發電機 (大)

[ctx: PowerNeed__name]
note: name: name of a settlement service provided to pops
en: Electricity
zh_Hant: 電力

[ctx: PowerSetting__ConsumeAlways]
note: if set, belts will always require power otherwise won't work
en: Always consume
zh_Hant: 總是消耗

[ctx: PowerSetting__ConsumeIfCan]
note: if set, belts will consume power if available
en: Consume if can
zh_Hant: 如果可以的話就消耗

[ctx: PowerSetting__DoNotConsume]
note: if set, belts will never consumer power
en: Never consume
zh_Hant: 永不消耗

[ctx: Priority]
note: title of a panel that enabled to configure a priority or title of a button that toggle priority
en: Priority
zh_Hant: 優先等級

[ctx: Priority__ConstructionTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Priority for delivery of materials needed for this construction.
zh_Hant: 交付本次施工所需材料的優先等級。

[ctx: Priority__DeconstructionTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Priority for removal of materials returned from this deconstruction.
zh_Hant: 從這次拆解中移除回收材料的優先等級。

[ctx: Priority__OrderingExplanation]
note: suffix added into each priority tooltip
en: The lower the number the higher the priority.
zh_Hant: 數字越小，優先等級越高。

[ctx: PriorityGeneral__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: General priority for workers assignment, electricity, maintenance and Unity consumption.
zh_Hant: 工人分配、電力、維護和凝聚力消耗的一般優先等級。

[ctx: PriorityGeneral__TooltipWithCargo]
note: tooltip
en: General priority for workers assignment, electricity, maintenance and Unity consumption. Also determines priority for products delivery and removal when using trucks.
zh_Hant: 工人分配、電力、維護和凝聚力消耗的一般優先等級。同時確定使用卡車時產品交付和移除的優先級。

[ctx: ProducedLastMonth]
en: Produced last month
zh_Hant: 上個月生產的

[ctx: ProducedThisMonth]
en: Produced this month
zh_Hant: 這個月生產的

[ctx: Product_Acid__name]
note: fluid product
en: Acid
zh_Hant: 酸

[ctx: Product_Ammonia__name]
note: fluid product
en: Ammonia
zh_Hant: 氨

[ctx: Product_Anesthetics__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Anesthetics
zh_Hant: 麻醉劑

[ctx: Product_AnimalFeed__name]
note: name: loose product
en: Animal feed
zh_Hant: 動物飼料

[ctx: Product_Antibiotics__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Antibiotics
zh_Hant: 抗生素

[ctx: Product_Biomass__name]
note: name: loose product
en: Biomass
zh_Hant: 生質能

[ctx: Product_BlanketFuel__name]
note: liquid content to be enriched in a fast breeder reactor, placed to wrap the reactor core as blanket, see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Breeder_reactor#Breeder_reactor_concepts
en: Blanket fuel
zh_Hant: 圍包燃料

[ctx: Product_BlanketFuelEnriched__name]
note: see more in Product_BlanketFuel
en: Blanket fuel (enriched)
zh_Hant: 圍包燃料(濃縮)

[ctx: Product_Bread__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Bread
zh_Hant: 麵包

[ctx: Product_Bricks__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Bricks
zh_Hant: 磚塊

[ctx: Product_Brine__name]
note: fluid product
en: Brine
zh_Hant: 鹽水

[ctx: Product_BrokenGlass__name]
note: name: loose product name
en: Broken glass
zh_Hant: 玻璃碎

[ctx: Product_Cake__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Cake
zh_Hant: 蛋糕

[ctx: Product_Canola__name]
note: name: loose product name
en: Canola
zh_Hant: 油菜

[ctx: Product_CarbonDioxide__name]
note: fluid product
en: Carbon dioxide
zh_Hant: 二氧化碳

[ctx: Product_CargoShip__name]
note: name: virtual product
en: Cargo ship
zh_Hant: 貨輪

[ctx: Product_Cement__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Cement
zh_Hant: 水泥

[ctx: Product_Chicken__name]
note: name: virtual product
en: Chicken
zh_Hant: 雞

[ctx: Product_ChickenCarcass__name]
note: name: a chicken body with removed limbs and feathers, ready to be butchered
en: Chicken carcass
zh_Hant: 雞胴體

[ctx: Product_ChilledWater__name]
note: fluid product
en: Chilled water
zh_Hant: 冷卻水

[ctx: Product_Chlorine__name]
note: fluid product
en: Chlorine
zh_Hant: 氯

[ctx: Product_Coal__name]
note: name: loose product
en: Coal
zh_Hant: 煤

[ctx: Product_Compost__name]
note: name: loose product
en: Compost
zh_Hant: 堆肥

[ctx: Product_ConcreteSlab__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Concrete slab
zh_Hant: 混凝土平板

[ctx: Product_ConstructionParts__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Construction Parts
zh_Hant: 建築零件

[ctx: Product_ConstructionParts2__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Construction Parts II
zh_Hant: 建築零件 II

[ctx: Product_ConstructionParts3__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Construction Parts III
zh_Hant: 建築零件 III

[ctx: Product_ConstructionParts4__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Construction Parts IV
zh_Hant: 建築零件 IV

[ctx: Product_ConsumerElectronics__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Consumer electronics
zh_Hant: 消費性電子產品

[ctx: Product_CookingOil__name]
note: fluid product
en: Cooking oil
zh_Hant: 食用油

[ctx: Product_Copper__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Copper
zh_Hant: 銅

[ctx: Product_CopperOre__name]
note: name: loose product name
en: Copper ore
zh_Hant: 銅礦石

[ctx: Product_CopperOreCrushed__name]
note: name: loose product
en: Copper ore crushed
zh_Hant: 碎銅礦石

[ctx: Product_CopperScrap__name]
note: name: loose product
en: Copper scrap
zh_Hant: 銅碎屑

[ctx: Product_CopperScrapPressed__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Copper scrap pressed
zh_Hant: 壓縮銅碎屑

[ctx: Product_CoreFuel__name]
note: liquid fuel for a fast breeder reactor that goes into its core, see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Breeder_reactor#Breeder_reactor_concepts
en: Core fuel
zh_Hant: 爐心燃料

[ctx: Product_CoreFuelDirty__name]
note: result of Product_CoreFuel after it was used in nuclear reactor, but this still gets filtered and reprocessed back to some Product_CoreFuel, so it is not entirely spent yet
en: Core fuel (spent)
zh_Hant: 爐心燃料 (耗盡)

[ctx: Product_Corn__name]
note: name: loose product
en: Corn
zh_Hant: 玉米

[ctx: Product_CornMash__name]
note: fluid product
en: Corn mash
zh_Hant: 玉米糊

[ctx: Product_CrudeOil__name]
note: fluid product
en: Crude oil
zh_Hant: 原油

[ctx: Product_Diesel__name]
note: fluid product
en: Diesel
zh_Hant: 柴油

[ctx: Product_Dirt__name]
note: name: loose product name
en: Dirt
zh_Hant: 土

[ctx: Product_Disinfectant__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Disinfectant
zh_Hant: 消毒劑

[ctx: Product_Eggs__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Eggs
zh_Hant: 蛋

[ctx: Product_Electronics__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Electronics
zh_Hant: 電子產品

[ctx: Product_Electronics2__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Electronics II
zh_Hant: 電子產品 II

[ctx: Product_Electronics3__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Electronics III
zh_Hant: 電子產品 III

[ctx: Product_Ethanol__name]
note: fluid product
en: Ethanol
zh_Hant: 乙醇

[ctx: Product_Exhaust__name]
note: fluid product
en: Exhaust
zh_Hant: 廢氣

[ctx: Product_Fertilizer__name]
note: fluid product
en: Fertilizer I
zh_Hant: 肥料 I

[ctx: Product_Fertilizer2__name]
note: fluid product
en: Fertilizer II
zh_Hant: 肥料 II

[ctx: Product_FertilizerOrganic__name]
note: fluid product
en: Fertilizer (organic)
zh_Hant: 肥料 (有機)

[ctx: Product_FilterMedia__name]
note: name: loose product name
en: Filter media
zh_Hant: 濾材

[ctx: Product_FissionProduct__name]
note: name: waste from nuclear fission
en: Fission product
zh_Hant: 核分裂產物

[ctx: Product_Flour__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Flour
zh_Hant: 麵粉

[ctx: Product_Flowers__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Flowers
zh_Hant: 花

[ctx: Product_FoodPack__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Food pack
zh_Hant: 包裝食品

[ctx: Product_Fruit__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Fruit
zh_Hant: 水果

[ctx: Product_FuelGas__name]
note: fluid product
en: Fuel gas
zh_Hant: 燃氣

[ctx: Product_Glass__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Glass
zh_Hant: 玻璃

[ctx: Product_GlassMix__name]
note: name: loose product name
en: Glass mix
zh_Hant: 玻璃混合物

[ctx: Product_Gold__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Gold
zh_Hant: 黃金

[ctx: Product_GoldOre__name]
note: name: loose product name
en: Gold ore
zh_Hant: 金礦石

[ctx: Product_GoldOreConcentrate__name]
note: name: loose product name
en: Gold ore concentrate
zh_Hant: 濃縮金礦石

[ctx: Product_GoldOreCrushed__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Gold ore crushed
zh_Hant: 碎金礦石

[ctx: Product_GoldOrePowder__name]
note: name: loose product name
en: Gold ore powder
zh_Hant: 金礦粉

[ctx: Product_GoldScrap__name]
note: name: loose product
en: Gold scrap
zh_Hant: 金碎屑

[ctx: Product_GoldScrapPressed__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Gold scrap pressed
zh_Hant: 壓縮金碎屑

[ctx: Product_Graphite__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Graphite
zh_Hant: 石墨

[ctx: Product_Gravel__name]
note: name: loose product name
en: Gravel
zh_Hant: 碎石

[ctx: Product_HeavyOil__name]
note: fluid product
en: Heavy oil
zh_Hant: 重油

[ctx: Product_HouseholdAppliances__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Household appliances
zh_Hant: 家電設備

[ctx: Product_HouseholdGoods__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Household goods
zh_Hant: 居家用品

[ctx: Product_Hydrogen__name]
note: fluid product
en: Hydrogen
zh_Hant: 氫

[ctx: Product_HydrogenFluoride__name]
note: fluid product
en: Hydrogen fluoride
zh_Hant: 氟化氢

[ctx: Product_ImpureCopper__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Impure copper
zh_Hant: 不純銅

[ctx: Product_Iron__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Iron
zh_Hant: 鐵

[ctx: Product_IronOre__name]
note: name: loose product name
en: Iron ore
zh_Hant: 鐵礦石

[ctx: Product_IronOreCrushed__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Iron ore crushed
zh_Hant: 碎鐵礦石

[ctx: Product_IronScrap__name]
note: name: loose product
en: Iron scrap
zh_Hant: 鐵碎屑

[ctx: Product_IronScrapPressed__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Iron scrap pressed
zh_Hant: 壓縮鐵碎屑

[ctx: Product_LabEquipment__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Lab Equipment
zh_Hant: 實驗室設備

[ctx: Product_LabEquipment2__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Lab Equipment II
zh_Hant: 實驗室設備 II

[ctx: Product_LabEquipment3__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Lab Equipment III
zh_Hant: 實驗室設備 III

[ctx: Product_LabEquipment4__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Lab Equipment IV
zh_Hant: 實驗室設備 IV

[ctx: Product_LightOil__name]
note: fluid product
en: Light oil
zh_Hant: 輕油

[ctx: Product_Limestone__name]
note: name: loose product name
en: Limestone
zh_Hant: 石灰石

[ctx: Product_ManufacturedSand__name]
note: name: loose product
en: Manufactured sand
zh_Hant: 人造砂

[ctx: Product_Meat__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Meat
zh_Hant: 肉

[ctx: Product_MeatTrimmings__name]
note: name: loose product
en: Meat trimmings
zh_Hant: 碎肉

[ctx: Product_MechanicalParts__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Mechanical Parts
zh_Hant: 機械零件

[ctx: Product_MedicalEquipment__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Medical equipment
zh_Hant: 醫療用品

[ctx: Product_MedicalSupplies__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Medical Supplies
zh_Hant: 醫療用品

[ctx: Product_MedicalSupplies2__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Medical Supplies II
zh_Hant: 醫療用品 II

[ctx: Product_MedicalSupplies3__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Medical Supplies III
zh_Hant: 醫療用品 III

[ctx: Product_MediumOil__name]
note: fluid product
en: Medium oil
zh_Hant: 中油

[ctx: Product_Microchips__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips
zh_Hant: 微晶片

[ctx: Product_MicrochipsStage1A__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips stage 1 a
zh_Hant: 微晶片 階段 1a

[ctx: Product_MicrochipsStage1B__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips stage 1 b
zh_Hant: 微晶片 階段 1b

[ctx: Product_MicrochipsStage1C__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips stage 1 c
zh_Hant: 微晶片 階段 1c

[ctx: Product_MicrochipsStage2A__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips stage 2 a
zh_Hant: 微晶片 階段 2a

[ctx: Product_MicrochipsStage2B__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips stage 2 b
zh_Hant: 微晶片 階段 2b

[ctx: Product_MicrochipsStage2C__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips stage 2 c
zh_Hant: 微晶片 階段 2c

[ctx: Product_MicrochipsStage3A__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips stage 3 a
zh_Hant: 微晶片 階段 3a

[ctx: Product_MicrochipsStage3B__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips stage 3 b
zh_Hant: 微晶片 階段 3b

[ctx: Product_MicrochipsStage3C__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips stage 3 c
zh_Hant: 微晶片 階段 3c

[ctx: Product_MicrochipsStage4A__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips stage 4 a
zh_Hant: 微晶片 階段 4a

[ctx: Product_MicrochipsStage4B__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips stage 4 b
zh_Hant: 微晶片 階段 4b

[ctx: Product_MoltenCopper__name]
note: molten product
en: Molten copper
zh_Hant: 熔融銅

[ctx: Product_MoltenGlass__name]
note: molten product
en: Molten glass
zh_Hant: 熔融玻璃

[ctx: Product_MoltenIron__name]
note: molten product
en: Molten iron
zh_Hant: 熔融鐵

[ctx: Product_MoltenSilicon__name]
note: molten product
en: Molten silicon
zh_Hant: 熔融矽

[ctx: Product_MoltenSteel__name]
note: molten product
en: Molten steel
zh_Hant: 熔融鋼

[ctx: Product_Morphine__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Morphine
zh_Hant: 嗎啡

[ctx: Product_MoxRod__name]
note: name: special type of fuel for nuclear reactor called MOX, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MOX_fuel
en: MOX rod
zh_Hant: MOX燃料棒

[ctx: Product_Naphtha__name]
note: fluid product
en: Naphtha
zh_Hant: 石腦油

[ctx: Product_Nitrogen__name]
note: fluid product
en: Nitrogen
zh_Hant: 氮

[ctx: Product_Oxygen__name]
note: fluid product
en: Oxygen
zh_Hant: 氧

[ctx: Product_Paper__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Paper
zh_Hant: 紙

[ctx: Product_PCB__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: PCB
zh_Hant: 印刷電路板

[ctx: Product_Plastic__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Plastic
zh_Hant: 塑膠

[ctx: Product_Plutonium__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Plutonium
zh_Hant: 鈽

[ctx: Product_PolySilicon__name]
note: name: high purity polycrystalline form of silicon, keep short
en: Silicon (poly)
zh_Hant: 多晶矽

[ctx: Product_Poppy__name]
note: name: loose product
en: Poppy
zh_Hant: 罌粟

[ctx: Product_Potato__name]
note: name: loose product name
en: Potato
zh_Hant: 馬鈴薯

[ctx: Product_Quartz__name]
note: name: loose product name
en: Quartz
zh_Hant: 石英

[ctx: Product_QuartzCrushed__name]
note: name: loose product
en: Quartz crushed
zh_Hant: 碎石英

[ctx: Product_Recyclables__name]
note: name: loose product
en: Recyclables
zh_Hant: 回收物

[ctx: Product_RecyclablesPressed__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Recyclables pressed
zh_Hant: 壓縮回收物

[ctx: Product_RetiredWaste__name]
note: name: nuclear waste that is no longer radioactive (was retired and can be recycled)
en: Retired waste
zh_Hant: 退役廢棄物

[ctx: Product_Rock__name]
note: name: loose product name
en: Rock
zh_Hant: 岩石

[ctx: Product_Rubber__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Rubber
zh_Hant: 橡膠

[ctx: Product_Salt__name]
note: name: loose product
en: Salt
zh_Hant: 鹽

[ctx: Product_Sand__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Sand
zh_Hant: 砂

[ctx: Product_Sausage__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Sausage
zh_Hant: 香腸

[ctx: Product_Seawater__name]
note: fluid product
en: Seawater
zh_Hant: 海水

[ctx: Product_Server__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Server
zh_Hant: 伺服器

[ctx: Product_SiliconWafer__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Silicon wafer
zh_Hant: 矽晶圓

[ctx: Product_Slag__name]
note: name: by-product of smelting ores in furnace name
en: Slag
zh_Hant: 礦渣

[ctx: Product_SlagCrushed__name]
note: name: loose product
en: Slag crushed
zh_Hant: 碎礦渣

[ctx: Product_Sludge__name]
note: name: loose product
en: Sludge
zh_Hant: 污泥

[ctx: Product_Snack__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Snack
zh_Hant: 零食

[ctx: Product_SolarCell__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Solar cell
zh_Hant: 太陽能電池 (多晶矽)

[ctx: Product_SolarCellMono__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Solar cell mono
zh_Hant: 太陽能電池 (單晶矽)

[ctx: Product_SourWater__name]
note: fluid product
en: Sour water
zh_Hant: 酸水

[ctx: Product_Soybean__name]
note: name: loose product
en: Soybean
zh_Hant: 黃豆

[ctx: Product_SpentFuel__name]
note: name: spent nuclear fuel, radioactive, keep short
en: Spent fuel
zh_Hant: 用過的核燃料

[ctx: Product_SpentMox__name]
note: name: spent nuclear fuel called MOX, radioactive, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MOX_fuel
en: Spent MOX
zh_Hant: 用過的MOX

[ctx: Product_SteamDepleted__name]
note: fluid product This is a steam that has such a low pressure that it is consider depleted (no longer useful). So this is a product, it's not a notification that some machine ran out of steam. It goes like this steam hi  > steam lo > steam depleted
en: Steam (depleted)
zh_Hant: 蒸汽 (無壓)

[ctx: Product_SteamHi__name]
note: high pressure steam, keep short! High pressure steam.
en: Steam (high)
zh_Hant: 蒸汽 (高壓)

[ctx: Product_SteamLP__name]
note: low pressure steam, keep short! Low pressure steam.
en: Steam (low)
zh_Hant: 蒸汽 (低壓)

[ctx: Product_SteamSp__name]
note: super pressure steam (more pressure than high press steam), keep short!
en: Steam (super)
zh_Hant: 蒸汽 (超高壓)

[ctx: Product_Steel__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Steel
zh_Hant: 鋼

[ctx: Product_Sugar__name]
note: name: loose product name
en: Sugar
zh_Hant: 糖

[ctx: Product_SugarCane__name]
note: name: loose product name
en: Sugar cane
zh_Hant: 甘蔗

[ctx: Product_Sulfur__name]
note: name: loose product
en: Sulfur
zh_Hant: 硫

[ctx: Product_Tofu__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Tofu
zh_Hant: 豆腐

[ctx: Product_ToxicSlurry__name]
note: fluid product
en: Toxic slurry
zh_Hant: 有毒漿液

[ctx: Product_TreeSapling__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Tree sapling
zh_Hant: 樹苗

[ctx: Product_UraniumDepleted__name]
note: name: loose product
en: Depleted uranium
zh_Hant: 貧化鈾

[ctx: Product_UraniumEnriched__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Enriched uranium (4%)
zh_Hant: 濃縮鈾(4%)

[ctx: Product_UraniumEnriched20__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Enriched uranium (20%)
zh_Hant: 濃縮鈾(20%)

[ctx: Product_UraniumOre__name]
note: name: loose product
en: Uranium ore
zh_Hant: 鈾礦石

[ctx: Product_UraniumOreCrushed__name]
note: name: loose product
en: Uranium ore crushed
zh_Hant: 碎鈾礦石

[ctx: Product_UraniumReprocessed__name]
note: name: Recycled uranium created from partially spent fuel
en: Reprocessed uranium (1%)
zh_Hant: 再處理鈾(1%)

[ctx: Product_UraniumRod__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Uranium rod
zh_Hant: 鈾棒

[ctx: Product_Vegetables__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Vegetables
zh_Hant: 蔬菜

[ctx: Product_VehicleParts__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Vehicle Parts
zh_Hant: 車輛零件

[ctx: Product_VehicleParts2__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Vehicle Parts II
zh_Hant: 車輛零件 II

[ctx: Product_VehicleParts3__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Vehicle Parts III
zh_Hant: 車輛零件 III

[ctx: Product_Virtual_Computing__name]
note: name: virtual product
en: Computing
zh_Hant: 算力

[ctx: Product_Virtual_Electricity__name]
note: name: virtual product
en: Electricity
zh_Hant: 電力

[ctx: Product_Virtual_Groundwater__name]
note: name
en: Groundwater
zh_Hant: 地下水

[ctx: Product_Virtual_Heat__name]
note: name: virtual product
en: Heat
zh_Hant: 熱

[ctx: Product_Virtual_MaintenanceT1__name]
note: name: virtual product
en: Maintenance I
zh_Hant: 維修 I

[ctx: Product_Virtual_MaintenanceT2__name]
note: name: virtual product
en: Maintenance II
zh_Hant: 維修 II

[ctx: Product_Virtual_MaintenanceT3__name]
note: name: virtual product
en: Maintenance III
zh_Hant: 維護 III

[ctx: Product_Virtual_MechPower__name]
note: name: virtual product
en: Mechanical power
zh_Hant: 機械動能

[ctx: Product_Virtual_PollutedAir__name]
note: name: virtual product
en: Air pollution
zh_Hant: 空氣污染

[ctx: Product_Virtual_PollutedWater__name]
note: name: virtual product
en: Water pollution
zh_Hant: 水污染

[ctx: Product_Virtual_Upoints__name]
note: abstract points that player gains for taking good care of people and making sure they are well, people unite and pull together, and player gains unity, 'togetherness' virtual & abstract 'currency' expressing how people 'pull together' to achieve higher goals
en: Unity
zh_Hant: 凝聚力

[ctx: Product_Waste__name]
note: name: loose product
en: Waste
zh_Hant: 垃圾

[ctx: Product_WastePressed__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Waste pressed
zh_Hant: 壓縮垃圾

[ctx: Product_WasteWater__name]
note: fluid product
en: Waste water
zh_Hant: 廢水

[ctx: Product_Water__name]
note: fluid product
en: Water
zh_Hant: 水

[ctx: Product_Wheat__name]
note: name: loose product
en: Wheat
zh_Hant: 小麥

[ctx: Product_Wood__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Wood
zh_Hant: 木材

[ctx: Product_Woodchips__name]
note: name: loose product
en: Woodchips
zh_Hant: 木屑

[ctx: Product_Yellowcake__name]
note: name: uranium concentrate powder (U3O8), yellow color, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yellowcake
en: Yellowcake
zh_Hant: 黃餅

[ctx: Production]
en: Production
zh_Hant: 產能

[ctx: ProductionCostEstimate]
note: title of a panel showing estimates of quantities required to produce some quantity of a product
en: Production cost estimate
zh_Hant: 預估生產成本

[ctx: Products]
note: list of products
en: Products
zh_Hant: 產品

[ctx: ProductSelectorTitle]
note: title of a window that enables to select a product from multiple ones
en: Select a product
zh_Hant: 選定的產品

[ctx: ProductsToFilter]
note: lists products that are filtered in the sorter into its special output port
en: Products to filter
zh_Hant: 篩選出的產品

[ctx: ProductsToFilter__None]
en: No products set to be filtered
zh_Hant: 沒有產品設為被篩選

[ctx: Provides]
note: example usage: 'Provides <icon of coal>' - means this entity provides coal.
en: Provides
zh_Hant: 提供

[ctx: ProvideSurplusPower__Toggle]
note: text for a checkbox, keep short. More info on this in ConsumeSurplusPower__Tooltip
en: Allow powering surplus consumers
zh_Hant: 允許向冗餘用電戶供應電力

[ctx: ProvideSurplusPower__Tooltip]
note: option for electricity consumption for machines and buildings
en: When enabled, power generated here can also be used by consumers that are set to consume surplus power only. Surplus mode is useful for generators for which any unused power goes to waste (e.g. solar panels) and can be instead provided to surplus consumers. Surplus generators always have a priority over non-surplus ones to generate power.
zh_Hant: 開啟這個選項時，此處產生的電力也能供設定為僅使用冗餘電力的電力用戶使用。冗餘模式對於任何未利用就會浪費的電力的發電設備（例如：太陽能板）很有幫助，因為這些未被利用的電力可以提供給那些消耗冗餘電力的電力用戶。在產生電力時，冗餘發電機總是優先於非冗餘發電機發電。

[ctx: QualityPreset__HighQuality]
note: rendering preset name for 2nd best option
en: High quality
zh_Hant: 高品質

[ctx: QualityPreset__LowQuality]
note: rendering preset name for the worst quality but highest performance
en: High performance
zh_Hant: 高效能

[ctx: QualityPreset__MediumQuality]
note: rendering preset name for the 2nd worst quality but balanced performance
en: Balanced
zh_Hant: 平衡

[ctx: QualityPreset__UltraQuality]
note: rendering preset name for best rendering option
en: Ultra high quality
zh_Hant: 超高品質

[ctx: QuantityPerMonth]
note: shows some quantity per month, e.g. '4 / month'
en: {0} / month
zh_Hant: {0} / 月

[ctx: QuartzMine__name]
note: name
en: Quartz mine
zh_Hant: 石英礦

[ctx: QuickBuild__Action]
note: button to instantly deliver some materials for unity
en: Quick deliver
zh_Hant: 快速交付

[ctx: QuickBuild__Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains quick deliver for unity
en: Speeds up the current construction by instantly delivering missing materials without having to wait for trucks to deliver them. The materials to deliver have to be available in storage or shipyard.
zh_Hant: 不待貨車直接快速交付所需的材料以加速目前的建築項目。這些材料必須在儲倉或船塢中有存貨才行。

[ctx: QuickRemove__Action]
note: button to instantly remove some materials something for unity
en: Quick remove
zh_Hant: 快速移除

[ctx: QuickRemove__Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains quick remove for unity
en: Speeds up the current deconstruction by instantly removing all the materials. The removed materials will be transferred to storage or shipyard.
zh_Hant: 不待貨車直接快速移除所有拆解產生的材料以加速目前的拆解項目。這些回收材料將會運輸到儲倉或船塢中。

[ctx: QuitGame]
note: exits the game entirely (back to windows)
en: Quit
zh_Hant: 退出遊戲

[ctx: QuitGame__ConfirmationQuestion]
note: shown when player click a button to quit the game
en: Are you sure you want to quit? Unsaved progress will get lost.
zh_Hant: 你確定要退出嗎? 未保存的進度將會遺失。

[ctx: RadarRange]
note: range of a ship radar
en: Radar range
zh_Hant: 雷達範圍

[ctx: RadiationLevel__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Radiation level. The higher the number the more radiation is released into the area (unless the fuel is safely stored).
zh_Hant: 輻射水平。數字越高，輻射釋放到區域中的量就越多（除非燃料被安全儲存）。

[ctx: RainwaterHarvester__desc]
note: short description
en: Harvests rain water during rain. Has built-in small water tank.
zh_Hant: 下雨時收集雨水。有內建小水箱。

[ctx: RainwaterHarvester__name]
note: building or machine
en: Rainwater harvester
zh_Hant: 雨水收集器

[ctx: RainyWeather__name]
note: name: describes the current weather
en: Rainy
zh_Hant: 下雨

[ctx: Recipes]
note: title that is displayed above a list of recipes (a recipe is what a machine performs)
en: Recipes
zh_Hant: 配方

[ctx: Recipes__New]
note: title that is displayed above a list of new recipes in a research node
en: New recipes
zh_Hant: 新配方

[ctx: RecipesBook__OpenHint]
en: Tip: You can right click a product icon in any recipe in the game to jump to this overview
zh_Hant: 提示：右鍵點擊遊戲中任何配方內的產品圖標可以跳轉到該產品的概覽介面

[ctx: RecipesBook__Title]
note: Title of a window that shows all the recipes in the game. Recipes are used in machines for production.
en: Recipes
zh_Hant: 配方

[ctx: RecoverVehicle__Action]
note: button to recover stuck vehicle, see 'RecoverVehicle__Tooltip' for more details on what this does
en: Recover
zh_Hant: 恢復

[ctx: RecoverVehicle__Tooltip]
note: vehicle recovery button tooltip
en: The vehicle will be disassembled and reassembled at the nearest depot.
zh_Hant: 將這輛車拆解並在最近的維修站重新組裝。

[ctx: RecyclingEfficiency__Title]
note: shows recycling efficiency, more details on this in tooltip
en: Recycling efficiency
zh_Hant: 回收率

[ctx: RecyclingEfficiency__Tooltip]
en: This does not relate to efficiency of this sorting plant. Instead it defines how efficiently your island converts waste into recyclables in places like maintenance depots and settlement. So for instance 40% efficiency means that 40% of the iron used in maintenance ends up in recyclables. What is not converted into recyclables gets wasted. Note that postponing processing of recyclables due to expectations of future increase in efficiency won't help as the conversion is done when recyclables are created not when they are sorted. Efficiency can be increased via research and edicts.
zh_Hant: 這與該分選裝置的效率無關。相反，它定義了您的島嶼在維修站和定居點等地方將廢物轉化為可回收物的效率。因此，例如40%的效率意味著40%用於維護的鐵最終成為可回收材料。沒有轉化為可回收材料的物品會被浪費掉。請注意，預期未來的回收效率提高而延遲處理可回收物是沒用的，因為在製造可回收物時就完成轉化了，而不是在分選時完成的。通過研究和法令可以提高回收效率。

[ctx: RecyclingIncrease__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Recycling efficiency increased by {0}
zh_Hant: 回收效率提高了 {0}

[ctx: RecyclingIncrease__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Recycling increase
zh_Hant: 增加回收

[ctx: RecyclingRatioIncrease]
note: description of research that increases recycling efficiency by {0} percent
en: +{0}% RECYCLING INCREASE | +{0}% RECYCLING INCREASE
zh_Hant[0]: 增加+{0}%回收率

[ctx: RefundOption__Full]
note: a difficulty option where player gets a full (100%) refund when deconstructing something
en: Full refund
zh_Hant: 退還所有資源

[ctx: RefundOption__Partial]
note: a difficulty option where player gets only a partial refund when deconstructing something
en: Partial refund
zh_Hant: 退還部分資源

[ctx: RemovalError__CannotRemove]
note: trying to remove a building that is not allowed to be removed (e.g. shipyard)
en: Cannot be removed
zh_Hant: 無法移除

[ctx: RemovalError__DepotMovingCargo]
note: could not demolish a cargo depot as it is transferring cargo right now
en: Cargo is being transferred
zh_Hant: 正在運輸貨物

[ctx: RemovalError__FarmHasAnimals]
note: could not demolish an animal farm as it has animals
en: Farm has animals
zh_Hant: 尚有動物在牧場裡

[ctx: RemovalError__HasProductsStored]
note: could not demolish a cargo depot / unassign its product as it has some products stored
en: Stored product needs to be emptied first
zh_Hant: 儲存的產品需要先清空

[ctx: RemovalError__HasShipAssigned]
note: trying to remove a shipyard that can't be removed as it has the ship assigned
en: Cannot be removed - has a ship assigned
zh_Hant: 無法移除—已分配船隻

[ctx: RemovalError__HousingHasModuleAttached]
note: could not remove a housing or square as it has a service module attached
en: Cannot remove a part of settlement that has some service buildings attached.
zh_Hant: 無法移除附有服務建築的定居點住宅。

[ctx: RemovalError__NotContiguous]
note: could not remove a housing as it would split the settlement into two individual ones
en: Settlement must remain contiguous
zh_Hant: 定居點必須保持相鄰

[ctx: RemovalError__RemoveModulesFirst]
note: could not demolish a depot as its modules need to be removed first
en: Modules need to be removed first
zh_Hant: 要先移除模組

[ctx: RemovalError__ScrapItFirst]
note: could not demolish an abandoned building, it needs to be scrapped for parts
en: Needs to be scrapped
zh_Hant: 要先拆解

[ctx: RemovalError__ShipHasCargo]
note: could not demolish a cargo depot as its ship still has some cargo to unload
en: Ship has cargo
zh_Hant: 船上有貨物

[ctx: RemoveProducts]
note: button to request products removal from a transport (comes with a trash icon as well)
en: Clear
zh_Hant: 移除產品

[ctx: RemoveProducts__Stop]
note: button to stop products removal from a conveyor belt
en: Stop removal
zh_Hant: 停止移除

[ctx: RemoveProducts__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Requests trucks to remove products from this transport.
zh_Hant: 要求卡車從該運輸工具中移除產品。

[ctx: RemoveProductsInBuffers__Tooltip]
note: tooltip for a button that allows to remove products from machine's buffers
en: Instantly remove products stored in the internal input and output buffers used by this recipe. The products will be moved into any available storage or shipyard.
zh_Hant: 立即移除儲存在此配方使用的內部輸入和輸出緩衝區中的產品。這些產品將轉移到任何可用的倉庫或碼頭。

[ctx: RenderingQuality__High]
note: option for rendering quality setting for the high quality
en: High
zh_Hant: 高

[ctx: RenderingQuality__Low]
note: option for rendering quality setting for low quality
en: Low
zh_Hant: 低

[ctx: RenderingQuality__Medium]
note: option for rendering quality setting for medium quality
en: Medium
zh_Hant: 中

[ctx: RenderingQuality__Off]
note: option for rendering quality setting, used when the feature is turned off
en: Off
zh_Hant: 關閉

[ctx: RenderingQuality__VeryHigh]
note: option for rendering quality setting for the very high quality
en: Very high
zh_Hant: 超高

[ctx: RenderingSetting_NotSupported]
note: note added to rendering quality options that are not supported on current hardware
en: {0} is not supported on this hardware
zh_Hant: 在此硬體上不支援 {0}

[ctx: RenderingSetting_Title]
note: title for rendering settings
en: Rendering
zh_Hant: 渲染

[ctx: RenderingSettingPreset_Label]
note: Label for the rendering quality preset buttons in the settings window
en: Preset
zh_Hant: 預設定

[ctx: Repair]
note: button to request to repair something
en: Repair
zh_Hant: 維修

[ctx: ReplaceShipPart]
note: title of a window that enables to replace an existing ship part with a different one
en: Replace part
zh_Hant: 更換零件

[ctx: ReplaceVehicle__MainTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Allows to replace (upgrade) this vehicle. A requested replacement will be scheduled for assembly in a nearby vehicle depot. Once the replacement is built, the vehicle will head to the depot to be scrapped and replaced. In the meantime, the vehicle will operate as usual.
zh_Hant: 允許替換（升級）這輛車輛。所請求的替換將安排在附近的車輛倉庫進行組裝。一旦替換車輛建造完成，該車輛將前往倉庫進行報廢和替換。與此同時，車輛將繼續正常運行。

[ctx: ReplaceVehicle__NoDepot]
note: tooltip combined with ReplaceVehicle__MainTooltip
en: There is no compatible vehicle depot that could build the selected replacement.
zh_Hant: 沒有相容的車輛倉庫能夠建造所選的替換車輛。

[ctx: ReplaceVehicle__NoVehicleSelected]
note: tooltip combined with ReplaceVehicle__MainTooltip
en: No vehicle is selected for replacement.
zh_Hant: 未選擇要替換的車輛。

[ctx: ReplaceVehicle__OnItsWay]
note: tooltip combined with ReplaceVehicle__MainTooltip
en: Vehicle is heading to a vehicle depot to be replaced.
zh_Hant: 車輛正前往車輛倉庫進行替換。

[ctx: ReplaceVehicle__WaitingForReplace]
note: tooltip combined with ReplaceVehicle__MainTooltip
en: Vehicle is waiting for its replacement to be built in the vehicle depot.
zh_Hant: 車輛正在等待車輛倉庫建造替換車輛。

[ctx: ReportIssue]
note: button to open a page to report game issue / bug
en: Report issue
zh_Hant: 報告問題

[ctx: ReputationIncrease__DonateAction]
note: button to donate products to a settlement to increase player's reputation, will be deliver by ship
en: Donate
zh_Hant: 捐獻

[ctx: ReputationIncrease__Title]
note: title of a panel providing an option to increase player's reputation in the current world map settlement
en: Reputation increase
zh_Hant: 聲望提升

[ctx: ReputationIncrease__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a panel providing an option to increase player's reputation in the current world map settlement
en: You can donate some products to increase your reputation in this settlement. The better reputation you have the more trade offers you get. Reputation also affects pops adoption. The products have to be delivered by your ship.
zh_Hant: 您可以捐獻一些產品來增加您在此聚落的聲望。您擁有的聲望越高，您獲得的交易選項就會增加。聲望亦會影響願意移民的人口數。捐獻的產品必須由您的船親自交付。

[ctx: ReputationIncreaseTitle]
note: text of a panel that enables to donate products to a world map settlement to increase player's reputation, example use 'Increase our reputation to 4'
en: Increase our reputation to {0}
zh_Hant: 將我們的聲譽提高到 {0}

[ctx: Requires]
note: title of a panel that lists requirements of something (e.g. research)
en: Requires
zh_Hant: 需求

[ctx: Research]
note: title or tooltip of a button that opens research tree
en: Research
zh_Hant: 研究

[ctx: Research__Detail]
note: ex: 14 / 98, research progress in the details panel of the load & save window
en: Research
zh_Hant: 研究

[ctx: ResearchAdvancedLogisticsControl__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Provides extra management of logistics and dumping.
zh_Hant: 針對物流和傾倒提供額外管理。

[ctx: ResearchAdvancedLogisticsControl__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Advanced logistics control
zh_Hant: 高級物流控制

[ctx: ResearchAdvancedSmelting__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Provides smelting with higher throughput and increased efficiency for crushed ores.
zh_Hant: 為熔煉提高更高的吞吐量以及碎礦石的效率。

[ctx: ResearchAdvancedSmelting__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Advanced smelting
zh_Hant: 高級冶煉

[ctx: ResearchArcFurnace2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Arc furnace II
zh_Hant: 電弧爐Ⅱ

[ctx: ResearchAssembler3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Assembly (robotic) II
zh_Hant: 裝配機(機器人) II

[ctx: ResearchBasicComputing__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Basic computing
zh_Hant: 基礎計算

[ctx: ResearchBasicDiesel__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Enables to pump island's limited reserve of oil and convert it to diesel. Not very efficient.
zh_Hant: 能夠將島上有限的石油泵出並且轉換為柴油。效率並沒有很好。

[ctx: ResearchBasicDiesel__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Basic diesel
zh_Hant: 基礎柴油

[ctx: ResearchBasicFarming__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Basic farming of potatoes. We just need to hope it will rain.
zh_Hant: 基礎的馬鈴薯種植。我們只希望會下雨。

[ctx: ResearchBasicFarming__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Basic farming
zh_Hant: 基礎農業

[ctx: ResearchBeacon__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Beacon
zh_Hant: 燈塔

[ctx: ResearchBioDiesel__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Biodiesel
zh_Hant: 生質柴油

[ctx: ResearchBiofuel__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Biofuel
zh_Hant: 生質燃料

[ctx: ResearchBlueprints__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Blueprints
zh_Hant: 藍圖

[ctx: ResearchBoilerElectric__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Electric boiler
zh_Hant: 電熱鍋爐

[ctx: ResearchBricksProduction__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Bricks production
zh_Hant: 生產磚

[ctx: ResearchBurner__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Burner
zh_Hant: 焚化爐

[ctx: ResearchCanola__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Canola
zh_Hant: 油菜

[ctx: ResearchCaptainsOffice__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Your own office! This is where all the important decision are made.
zh_Hant: 你自己的辦公室！所有重要的決策都是在這裡做出來的。

[ctx: ResearchCaptainsOffice__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Captain's office
zh_Hant: 船長的辦公室

[ctx: ResearchCaptainsOffice2__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: A bit more spacious office. It provides access to advanced edicts and gives a passive increase in quick trade volume.
zh_Hant: 更寬敞的辦公室。它提供使用高級法令的權限，並被動增加快速貿易量。

[ctx: ResearchCaptainsOffice2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Captain's office II
zh_Hant: 船長辦公室 II

[ctx: ResearchCarbonDioxideRecycling__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: CO2 recycling
zh_Hant: 二氧化碳回收

[ctx: ResearchCargoDepot__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Enables to automate the transportation process of resources that are outside of the island (crude oil for instance).
zh_Hant: 使島外資源（如原油）運輸自動化。

[ctx: ResearchCargoDepot__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Cargo depot
zh_Hant: 貨運港

[ctx: ResearchCargoDepot2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Cargo depot II
zh_Hant: 貨運港 II

[ctx: ResearchCargoDepot3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Cargo depot III
zh_Hant: 貨運港 III

[ctx: ResearchCargoDepot4__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Cargo depot IV
zh_Hant: 貨運港 IV

[ctx: ResearchChemicalPlant__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Chemical plant & paper
zh_Hant: 化學工廠 & 紙品

[ctx: ResearchChemicalPlant2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Chemical plant II
zh_Hant: 化工廠 II

[ctx: ResearchChickenFarm__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Chicken farm
zh_Hant: 養雞場

[ctx: ResearchCompactor__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Compactor
zh_Hant: 壓塊機

[ctx: ResearchConcreteAdvanced__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Concrete production
zh_Hant: 高效混凝土

[ctx: ResearchConsumerElectronics__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Consumer electronics
zh_Hant: 消費性電子產品

[ctx: ResearchConveyorBelts__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Connects machines directly to provide smooth and continuous operation.
zh_Hant: 直接連接機器，以提供平穩和連續的操作。

[ctx: ResearchConveyorBelts__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Conveyor belts
zh_Hant: 輸送帶

[ctx: ResearchConveyorBeltsT2__desc]
note: description of a research that provides advanced conveyor belts
en: Conveyor belts with an increased throughput.
zh_Hant: 具有更高吞吐量的輸送帶。

[ctx: ResearchConveyorBeltsT2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Conveyor belts II
zh_Hant: 輸送帶 II

[ctx: ResearchConveyorBeltsT3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Conveyor belts III
zh_Hant: 輸送帶 III

[ctx: ResearchConveyorRouting__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Smart conveyor routing
zh_Hant: 智慧安排輸送帶

[ctx: ResearchCopperRefinement__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Copper electrolysis enables us to reach 99% pure copper. This way we can leverage its properties to the maximum.
zh_Hant: 銅電解使我們能夠獲得 99% 的純銅。這樣我們就可以最大限度地利用它的屬性。

[ctx: ResearchCopperRefinement__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Copper refinement
zh_Hant: 銅精煉

[ctx: ResearchCopperRefinement2__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: More efficient process of copper refinement using acid.
zh_Hant: 使用酸來使銅精煉過程更有效率。

[ctx: ResearchCopperRefinement2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Copper refinement II
zh_Hant: 銅精煉Ⅱ

[ctx: ResearchCornCrop__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Enables to grow & harvest corn in farms.
zh_Hant: 能夠在農場種植並收穫玉米。

[ctx: ResearchCornCrop__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Corn farming
zh_Hant: 玉米種植

[ctx: ResearchCp2Packing__desc]
note: description of a research that provides advanced construction parts
en: Production of advanced construction parts.
zh_Hant: 生產先進的建築零件。

[ctx: ResearchCp2Packing__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Construction II
zh_Hant: 建築工程 II

[ctx: ResearchCp3Packing__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Construction III
zh_Hant: 建築工程 III

[ctx: ResearchCp4Packing__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Construction IV
zh_Hant: 建築工程 IV

[ctx: ResearchCpPacking__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Production of basic construction parts.
zh_Hant: 生產基礎建築零件。

[ctx: ResearchCpPacking__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Construction
zh_Hant: 建築工程

[ctx: ResearchCropRotation__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Crop rotation
zh_Hant: 輪耕

[ctx: ResearchCrudeOilDistillation__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Advanced process for diesel production and much more.
zh_Hant: 先進的柴油生產工藝等等。

[ctx: ResearchCrudeOilDistillation__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Advanced diesel
zh_Hant: 高級柴油

[ctx: ResearchCrusherLarge__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Crusher (large)
zh_Hant: 碎石機 (大型)

[ctx: ResearchCustomSurfaces__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Custom surfaces
zh_Hant: 自定表面

[ctx: ResearchDatacenter__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Datacenter
zh_Hant: 資料中心

[ctx: ResearchDeconstructionRatioIncrease__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Deconstruction efficiency
zh_Hant: 拆解效率

[ctx: ResearchDeconstructionRatioIncrease2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Deconstruction efficiency II
zh_Hant: 拆除效率 II

[ctx: ResearchDieselGeneratorLarge__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Large generator
zh_Hant: 大型發電機

[ctx: ResearchEdicts1__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Some really useful edicts that you can apply in your office.
zh_Hant: 您可以在辦公室應用一些非常有用的法令。

[ctx: ResearchEdicts1__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Edicts
zh_Hant: 法令

[ctx: ResearchEdicts2__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Another set of useful edicts.
zh_Hant: 另一套有用的法令。

[ctx: ResearchEdicts2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Edicts II
zh_Hant: 法令 II

[ctx: ResearchEdicts3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Edicts III
zh_Hant: 法令 II

[ctx: ResearchEdicts4__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Edicts IV
zh_Hant: 法令 IV

[ctx: ResearchElectrolysis__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Electrolysis
zh_Hant: 電解

[ctx: ResearchElectrolysis2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Electrolyzer II
zh_Hant: 電解槽 II

[ctx: ResearchEngine2__desc]
note: description of a research of a ship engine upgrade
en: Once fitted, the ship will be able to travel farther.
zh_Hant: 安裝後，該船將能夠行駛得更遠。

[ctx: ResearchEngine2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Ship engine II
zh_Hant: 船艦引擎 II

[ctx: ResearchEngine3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Ship engine III
zh_Hant: 船艦引擎 III

[ctx: ResearchExhaustFiltration__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Exhaust filtration
zh_Hant: 廢氣過濾

[ctx: ResearchFarmingT2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Irrigated farms
zh_Hant: 灌溉農場

[ctx: ResearchFarmingT3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Greenhouse
zh_Hant: 溫室

[ctx: ResearchFarmingT4__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Greenhouse II
zh_Hant: 溫室 II

[ctx: ResearchFermentation__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Fermentation
zh_Hant: 發酵

[ctx: ResearchFertilizers__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Provides industrial production of chemical fertilizer.
zh_Hant: 提供化肥的工業化生產。

[ctx: ResearchFertilizers__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Fertilizers
zh_Hant: 化肥

[ctx: ResearchFoodMarket2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Food market II
zh_Hant: 食品市場 II

[ctx: ResearchFoodPacking__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Enables to pack food in order to sell it via contracts.
zh_Hant: 允許包裝食物，以便通過合約出售。

[ctx: ResearchFoodPacking__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Food packing
zh_Hant: 食物包裝

[ctx: ResearchFruit__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Enables to grow & harvest fruit in greenhouses.
zh_Hant: 能夠在溫室中種植和收穫水果。

[ctx: ResearchFruit__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Fruit
zh_Hant: 水果

[ctx: ResearchFuelStation__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Tired of excavators going back and forth to refuel? Build this station and assign it some trucks.
zh_Hant: 厭倦了挖掘機來回加油？建造這座加油車站並為其分配一些卡車。

[ctx: ResearchFuelStation__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Fuel station
zh_Hant: 加油站

[ctx: ResearchFuelStation2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Fuel station II
zh_Hant: 加油站 II

[ctx: ResearchFuelStation3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Fuel station III
zh_Hant: 加油站 III

[ctx: ResearchGasCombustion__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Gas combustion
zh_Hant: 燃燒氣體燃料

[ctx: ResearchGlassSmelting__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Provides glass production.
zh_Hant: 提供玻璃生產。

[ctx: ResearchGlassSmelting__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Glass making
zh_Hant: 玻璃製造

[ctx: ResearchGlassSmeltingT2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Glass making II
zh_Hant: 玻璃製造 II

[ctx: ResearchGoldSmelting__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Gold smelting
zh_Hant: 黃金冶煉

[ctx: ResearchHeavyOilCracking__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Heavy oil cracking
zh_Hant: 重油裂解

[ctx: ResearchHospital__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Hospital
zh_Hant: 醫院

[ctx: ResearchHouseholdAppliances__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Household appliances
zh_Hant: 家電設備

[ctx: ResearchHouseholdGoods__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Household goods for a settlement, generates extra Unity when provided.
zh_Hant: 用於定居點的家居用品，在提供時會產生額外的凝聚力。

[ctx: ResearchHouseholdGoods__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Household goods
zh_Hant: 日用品

[ctx: ResearchHousing2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Housing II
zh_Hant: 住房 II

[ctx: ResearchHousing3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Housing III
zh_Hant: 住房 III

[ctx: ResearchHydrogenCell__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Hydrogen cell
zh_Hant: 氫燃料電池

[ctx: ResearchHydrogenReforming__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Hydrogen production
zh_Hant: 氫氣製造

[ctx: ResearchIncinerationPlant__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Incineration plant
zh_Hant: 焚化爐

[ctx: ResearchIndustrialMixerT2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Mixer II
zh_Hant: 攪拌機 II

[ctx: ResearchIronSmeltingScrap__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Production of iron from metal scraps.
zh_Hant: 使用廢金屬提煉鐵。

[ctx: ResearchIronSmeltingScrap__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Iron smelting (from scrap)
zh_Hant: 煉鐵(來自碎屑)

[ctx: ResearchLab1__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides research. The more labs you have, the faster you research.
zh_Hant: 提供研究。您擁有的實驗室越多，您研究的速度越快。

[ctx: ResearchLab1__name]
note: building or machine
en: Research lab
zh_Hant: 研發實驗室

[ctx: ResearchLab2__desc]
note: description of a research lab
en: Provides access to more advanced technologies. Important: this lab has to be provided with lab equipment on continuous basis in order to work. The more labs you have, the faster you research. Lab can return consumed products in form of recyclables, if recycling technology is unlocked.
zh_Hant: 提供研究更高級技術的能力。重要:這個實驗室必須持續提供實驗室設備才能正常工作。您擁有的實驗室越多，研究就越快。如果解鎖了回收技術，用過的實驗室設備能以可回收物的形式退回。

[ctx: ResearchLab2__name]
note: building or machine
en: Research lab II
zh_Hant: 研發實驗室 II

[ctx: ResearchLab3__name]
note: building or machine
en: Research lab III
zh_Hant: 研發實驗室 III

[ctx: ResearchLab4__name]
note: building or machine
en: Research lab IV
zh_Hant: 研發實驗室IV

[ctx: ResearchLab5__name]
note: building or machine
en: Research lab V
zh_Hant: 研發實驗室 V

[ctx: ResearchLabTip]
note: {0} = Unity
en: If you need to speed-up your research, you can build more research labs. But don’t forget that running them costs {0}. {0} is naturally generated in settlements when people are well and happy but can decrease when their needs are not met. You can visit the settlement to see the details.
zh_Hant: 如果你需要加快研究，你可以建立更多的研究實驗室。但不要忘記運行它們需要 {0}。 {0} 會在定居點中的人們平安快樂時自然產生，但在需求得不到滿足時會減少。您可以訪問定居點以查看詳細資訊。

[ctx: ResearchLocked_LifetimeProduction]
note: tooltip for a product & quantity that player needs to produce per lifetime
en: Shows the total accumulated lifetime production you need to achieve in order to get enough experience to perform this research.
zh_Hant: 顯示您需要達到的總累積生產量，以獲得足夠的經驗進行此研究。

[ctx: ResearchMaintenanceDepot__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Maintenance Depot II
zh_Hant: 維修站 II

[ctx: ResearchMechPowerStorage__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Provides mechanical power storage and turbines auto-balancing capability.
zh_Hant: 提供機械動力儲存和渦輪機的自動平衡能力。

[ctx: ResearchMechPowerStorage__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Mechanical power storage
zh_Hant: 機械儲能

[ctx: ResearchMedicalSupplies2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Medical supplies II
zh_Hant: 醫療用品 II

[ctx: ResearchMedicalSupplies3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Medical supplies III
zh_Hant: 醫療用品 III

[ctx: ResearchMicrochipProduction__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Microchip production
zh_Hant: 微晶片製造

[ctx: ResearchMicrochipProduction2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Microchip production II
zh_Hant: 微晶片製造 II

[ctx: ResearchNaphthaProcessing__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Naphtha processing
zh_Hant: 石腦油精煉

[ctx: ResearchNaphthaReforming__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Reforming & cracking
zh_Hant: 重組與裂解

[ctx: ResearchNuclearReactor__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Nuclear reactor
zh_Hant: 核反應爐

[ctx: ResearchNuclearReactor2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Nuclear reactor II
zh_Hant: 核反應爐 II

[ctx: ResearchNuclearReactor3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Fast breeder reactor
zh_Hant: 快中子增殖反應爐

[ctx: ResearchOrganicFertilizer__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Organic fertilizer
zh_Hant: 有機肥料

[ctx: ResearchPipeTransports__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Pipes are great. Imagine hauling all of that with trucks?
zh_Hant: 管道很棒。想像一下如果都用卡車來運送的話會怎樣？

[ctx: ResearchPipeTransports__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Pipes
zh_Hant: 管道

[ctx: ResearchPipeTransportsT2__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: It turns out that if we increase the pipe diameter, it has a higher throughput.
zh_Hant: 事實證明，如果我們增加管道直徑，它會具有更高的吞吐量。

[ctx: ResearchPipeTransportsT2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Pipes II
zh_Hant: 管道 II

[ctx: ResearchPipeTransportsT3__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Another increase in the throughput.
zh_Hant: 再一次增加吞吐量。

[ctx: ResearchPipeTransportsT3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Pipes III
zh_Hant: 管道 III

[ctx: ResearchPlasticProduction__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Plastic
zh_Hant: 塑膠

[ctx: ResearchPolySiliconProduction__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Silicon & electronics II
zh_Hant: 矽和電子 II

[ctx: ResearchPowerAndMaintenance__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Maintenance
zh_Hant: 維護

[ctx: ResearchPowerGeneration2__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Unlocks power generation from coal.
zh_Hant: 解鎖煤炭發電。

[ctx: ResearchPowerGeneration2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Power generation II
zh_Hant: 發電 II

[ctx: ResearchPowerGeneration3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Power generation III
zh_Hant: 發電 III

[ctx: ResearchPowerGeneration4__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Power generation IV
zh_Hant: 發電 IV

[ctx: ResearchQueue__Add]
note: button to add the current research into the queue
en: Add to queue
zh_Hant: 加入隊列

[ctx: ResearchQueue__Remove]
note: button to remove the current research from the queue
en: Remove from queue
zh_Hant: 從隊列中移除

[ctx: ResearchQueue__Status]
note: shows what place in the queue a research node has, e.g. 'in queue (3)'
en: In queue ({0})
zh_Hant: 在隊列中 ({0})

[ctx: ResearchRecycling__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Recycling
zh_Hant: 回收

[ctx: ResearchRecyclingEdict__desc]
note: research node description
en: Edicts that can be enabled to increase island's overall recycling efficiency.
zh_Hant: 可以啟用以提高島嶼整體回收效率的法令。

[ctx: ResearchRecyclingEdict__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Recycling edicts
zh_Hant: 回收法令

[ctx: ResearchRecyclingEdict2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Recycling edicts II
zh_Hant: 回收法令 II

[ctx: ResearchRecyclingForSettlement__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Settlement recycling
zh_Hant: 定居點回收

[ctx: ResearchRecyclingIncrease__desc]
note: {0}=10
en: Increases overall recycling efficiency by extra {0}%.
zh_Hant: 將整體回收效率額外提高 {0}%。

[ctx: ResearchRecyclingIncrease__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Recycling increase
zh_Hant: 增加回收

[ctx: ResearchRepairDock__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Enables to repair the ship dock so we can start working on ship repairs.
zh_Hant: 允許修理碼頭，這樣我們就可以開始修理船艦了。

[ctx: ResearchRepairDock__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Ship dock repair
zh_Hant: 船艦碼頭修理

[ctx: ResearchResearchLab2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Research lab II
zh_Hant: 研發實驗室 II

[ctx: ResearchResearchLab3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Research lab III
zh_Hant: 研發實驗室 III

[ctx: ResearchResearchLab4__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Research lab IV
zh_Hant: 研發實驗室 IV

[ctx: ResearchResearchLab5__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Research lab V
zh_Hant: 研發實驗室 V

[ctx: ResearchRetainingWalls__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Retaining walls
zh_Hant: 擋土牆

[ctx: ResearchRocketAssemblyAndLaunch__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Rocket assembly & launch
zh_Hant: 火箭組裝和發射

[ctx: ResearchRotaryKilnGas__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Rotary kiln (gas)
zh_Hant: 旋轉窯 (燃氣)

[ctx: ResearchRubberProduction__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Synthetic rubber
zh_Hant: 合成橡膠

[ctx: ResearchSaltProduction__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Salt production
zh_Hant: 製鹽

[ctx: ResearchSausageProduction__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Sausage production
zh_Hant: 香腸生產

[ctx: ResearchSettlementDecorations__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Settlement decorations
zh_Hant: 定居點裝飾

[ctx: ResearchSettlementPower__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Settlement power
zh_Hant: 定居點供電

[ctx: ResearchSettlementWaste__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Basic collection and disposal of waste from settlements.
zh_Hant: 定居點垃圾的基礎收集和處理。

[ctx: ResearchSettlementWaste__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Settlement waste
zh_Hant: 定居點的垃圾

[ctx: ResearchSettlementWater__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Settlement water
zh_Hant: 定居點供水

[ctx: ResearchShipArmor__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Our ship will take more hits from enemy's artillery. Our crew is looking forward to test it, huh?
zh_Hant: 我們的船將能承受敵人更多炮火攻擊。我們的船員期待一試，是吧？

[ctx: ResearchShipArmor__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Ship armor
zh_Hant: 船艦裝甲

[ctx: ResearchShipArmor2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Ship armor II
zh_Hant: 船艦裝甲 II

[ctx: ResearchShipFuelTankUpgrade__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Fuel tank upgrade
zh_Hant: 油箱升級

[ctx: ResearchShipRadar__desc]
note: description of a research of a ship bridge upgrade
en: Advanced ship bridge. Also contains a better radar for area explorations.
zh_Hant: 先進的艦橋。還包括用於區域探索的先進雷達。

[ctx: ResearchShipRadar__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Ship bridge II
zh_Hant: 艦橋 II

[ctx: ResearchShipRadar2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Ship bridge III
zh_Hant: 艦橋 III

[ctx: ResearchShipWeapons__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Once fitted on the ship, we can finally stop running away from every battle.
zh_Hant: 一旦安裝在船上，我們就可以不用每場戰鬥都逃跑。

[ctx: ResearchShipWeapons__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Ship weapons
zh_Hant: 船艦武器

[ctx: ResearchShipWeapons2__desc]
note: description of ship weapons
en: Ship guns that provide increased range and damage.
zh_Hant: 艦炮的射程更遠，攻擊力更強。

[ctx: ResearchShipWeapons2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Ship weapons II
zh_Hant: 船艦武器 II

[ctx: ResearchShipWeapons3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Ship weapons III
zh_Hant: 船艦武器 III

[ctx: ResearchSnacksProduction__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Snacks production
zh_Hant: 零食生產

[ctx: ResearchSolarPanels__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Solar panels
zh_Hant: 太陽能板

[ctx: ResearchSolarPanels2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Solar panels II
zh_Hant: 太陽能板 II

[ctx: ResearchSoybeanCrop__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Soybean farming
zh_Hant: 黃豆種植

[ctx: ResearchSpeed__Title]
note: title of a panel that shows current research speed of a research lab
en: Research speed
zh_Hant: 研究速度

[ctx: ResearchStacker__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Stacker
zh_Hant: 堆疊輸送帶

[ctx: ResearchStatueOfMaintenance__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Statue of maintenance
zh_Hant: 維護紀念雕像

[ctx: ResearchSteelSmelting__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Process to convert iron into more durable steel.
zh_Hant: 將鐵轉化為更耐用的鋼的程序。

[ctx: ResearchSteelSmelting__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Steel smelting
zh_Hant: 鋼鐵冶煉

[ctx: ResearchStorage2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Storage II
zh_Hant: 倉庫 II

[ctx: ResearchStorage3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Storage (Large) I
zh_Hant: 倉庫（大）I

[ctx: ResearchStorage4__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Storage (Large) II
zh_Hant: 倉庫（大）II

[ctx: ResearchStoragesT1__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Storage
zh_Hant: 倉庫

[ctx: ResearchSugarCane__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Sugar cane
zh_Hant: 甘蔗

[ctx: ResearchSulfurProcessing__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Sulfur processing
zh_Hant: 硫磺加工

[ctx: ResearchSuperPressSteam__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Super pressurized steam heated to 800 °C. Can be leveraged to produce hydrogen using sulfur-iodine cycle which is more efficient than electrolysis.
zh_Hant: 將壓力超高的蒸汽加熱至800°C。可以利用這種蒸汽來使用硫碘循環生產氫氣，該方法比電解更高效。

[ctx: ResearchSuperPressSteam__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Super heated steam
zh_Hant: 超高溫蒸汽

[ctx: ResearchTerrainLeveling__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Terrain leveling
zh_Hant: 地形整平

[ctx: ResearchThermalDesalination__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Thermal desalination
zh_Hant: 熱能海水淡化

[ctx: ResearchThermalDesalinationBasic__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Enables to repurpose basic distiller for water desalination. It is not very efficient.
zh_Hant: 使基本蒸餾器可以進行海水淡化的再利用。但效率不高。

[ctx: ResearchThermalDesalinationBasic__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Basic desalination
zh_Hant: 基本海水淡化

[ctx: ResearchThermalStorage__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Thermal storage
zh_Hant: 熱能儲存

[ctx: ResearchTombOfCaptains__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Tomb of Captains
zh_Hant: 船長陵墓

[ctx: ResearchTools__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Provides advanced tools for easier planning and management.
zh_Hant: 提供讓規劃和管理更簡單的進階工具。

[ctx: ResearchTools__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Tools
zh_Hant: 工具

[ctx: ResearchToRepair__Tooltip]
note: explains that shipyard cannot be repaired until the player researches how to do it.
en: You need to research a technology in order to repair this.
zh_Hant: 你必須先研究對應之科技才能開始修復船塢。

[ctx: ResearchTradeDock__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Trading dock
zh_Hant: 貿易碼頭

[ctx: ResearchTransportsBalancing__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: You can already split / merge transports. But this gives you the ability to set input / output priorities and ratios.
zh_Hant: 您已可以拆分/合併運輸器。不過這允許您設定輸入/輸出優先度和比率。

[ctx: ResearchTransportsBalancing__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Transports balancing
zh_Hant: 運輸平衡

[ctx: ResearchTransportsLifts__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Allows to raise or lower conveyors in a compact footprint.
zh_Hant: 可以在緊湊空間中連接不同高度的運輸帶。

[ctx: ResearchTransportsLifts__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Conveyor lifts
zh_Hant: 連續式升降機

[ctx: ResearchTreeHarvester__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Tree harvester II
zh_Hant: 伐木機 II

[ctx: ResearchTreePlanting__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Tree planting
zh_Hant: 植樹

[ctx: ResearchTrucksCapacityEdict__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Trucks overloading edict
zh_Hant: 卡車超載政策

[ctx: ResearchUndergroundWater__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Groundwater pump
zh_Hant: 地下水泵

[ctx: ResearchUnlocked]
note: shows that a new research was unlocked, example: 'Efficient concrete unlocked!'
en: {0} unlocked!
zh_Hant: {0}已解鎖！

[ctx: ResearchUnlocked__NewBuildings]
note: label of a panel showing icons of all the new buildings and machines that player unlocked
en: New buildings:
zh_Hant: 新建築物：

[ctx: ResearchUnlocked__NewProducts]
note: label of a panel showing icons of all the new products that player unlocked
en: New products:
zh_Hant: 新產品：

[ctx: ResearchUraniumEnrichment__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Uranium enrichment
zh_Hant: 鈾濃縮

[ctx: ResearchVacuumDesalination__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Enables to utilize depleted steam for desalination.
zh_Hant: 可將耗盡動能的蒸氣用於脫鹽。

[ctx: ResearchVacuumDesalination__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Vacuum desalination
zh_Hant: 真空淡化

[ctx: ResearchVegetables__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Enables to grow & harvest vegetables in farms.
zh_Hant: 能夠在農場種植並收穫蔬菜。

[ctx: ResearchVegetables__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Vegetables farming
zh_Hant: 蔬菜種植

[ctx: ResearchVehicleAndMining__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Excavator & mining tower to enable mining raw materials. And more trucks to reinforce our logistics.
zh_Hant: 用於開採原物料的挖掘機和採礦塔。還有更多的卡車來加強我們的物流。

[ctx: ResearchVehicleAndMining__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Vehicles & mining
zh_Hant: 車輛和採礦

[ctx: ResearchVehicleAssembly2__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Large vehicles to scale your mining and logistics operations. Their production requires glass which has to be acquired via quick trade from other world settlements until you research how to produce it yourself.
zh_Hant: 大型車輛可擴展您的採礦和物流業務。生產大型車輛需要玻璃，這些玻璃需要通過快速貿易從其他定居點獲得，直到您研究出如何自行生產玻璃。

[ctx: ResearchVehicleAssembly2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Large vehicles
zh_Hant: 大型車輛

[ctx: ResearchVehicleAssembly3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Mega vehicles
zh_Hant: 巨型機具

[ctx: ResearchVehicleAssembly3H__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Hydrogen mega vehicles
zh_Hant: 氫燃料巨型機具

[ctx: ResearchVehicleCapIncrease__desc]
note: {0}=25
en: Increases vehicle limit by {0}.
zh_Hant: 將車輛上限增加 {0}。

[ctx: ResearchVehicleCapIncrease__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Vehicles management
zh_Hant: 車輛管理

[ctx: ResearchVehicleCapIncrease2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Vehicles management II
zh_Hant: 車輛管理 II

[ctx: ResearchVehicleCapIncrease3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Vehicles management III
zh_Hant: 車輛管理 III

[ctx: ResearchVehicleCapIncrease4__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Vehicles management IV
zh_Hant: 車輛管理 IV

[ctx: ResearchVehicleCapIncrease5__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Vehicles management V
zh_Hant: 車輛管理 V

[ctx: ResearchVehicleCapIncrease6__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Vehicles management VI
zh_Hant: 車輛管理 VI

[ctx: ResearchVehicleRamps__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Ramp for vehicles
zh_Hant: 車輛坡道

[ctx: ResearchWaterRecovery__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Water recovery
zh_Hant: 水回收

[ctx: ResearchWaterTreatment__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Wastewater treatment
zh_Hant: 廢水處理

[ctx: ResearchWaterTreatment2__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: A more efficient wastewater treatment process.
zh_Hant: 效率更高的廢水處理程序。一些廢棄物也可以作為燃料和肥料的來源加以再利用。

[ctx: ResearchWaterTreatment2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Wastewater treatment II
zh_Hant: 廢水處理 II

[ctx: ResearchWheatCrop__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Wheat farming & processing
zh_Hant: 小麥種植與加工

[ctx: ReserveStatus]
note: title of a panel that shows how much is left of a ground deposit resource (oil, groundwater)
en: Reserve status
zh_Hant: 剩餘儲量

[ctx: Resolution]
note: title for screen resolution setting
en: Resolution
zh_Hant: 解析度

[ctx: ResourceIsLow__name]
note: example: 'Groundwater resource is getting low'
en: {0} resource is getting low
zh_Hant: {0} 資源越來越少

[ctx: Resources]
note: title of settings affecting resources - mining, starting resources
en: Resources
zh_Hant: 資源

[ctx: RestartRequiredSuffix]
note: used with a setting that requires restart. Example: 'Scale (restart required)'
en: {0} (restart required)
zh_Hant: {0} (需重啟)

[ctx: RestoreDefaults]
note: button to restore defaults
en: Restore defaults
zh_Hant: 恢復至預設值

[ctx: RetainingWallCorner__name]
note: name
en: Retaining wall (corner)
zh_Hant: 護土牆 (角)

[ctx: RetainingWallCross__name]
note: name
en: Retaining wall (cross)
zh_Hant: 護土牆 (十字)

[ctx: RetainingWallsTitle]
note: Plural title of a structure that holds terrain in place to prevent it from a collapse
en: Retaining walls
zh_Hant: 擋土牆

[ctx: RetainingWallStraight1__desc]
note: description of retaining wall
en: Prevents terrain from collapsing. Walls can be placed below the surface to prevent terrain collapse during mining, or above terrain to aid with dumping operations. The placement elevation is adjustable. Walls will collapse if they hold more than {0} units of height or if they are overfilled.
zh_Hant: 為防止地形坍塌。可以將牆壁放置在地表下方以防止採礦期間的地形坍塌，或放置在地形上方以利傾倒。放置高度是可調的。如果牆的高度超過 {0} 或被填滿，牆就會倒塌。

[ctx: RetainingWallStraight1__name]
note: name
en: Retaining wall (short)
zh_Hant: 擋土牆 (短)

[ctx: RetainingWallStraight4__name]
note: name
en: Retaining wall (long)
zh_Hant: 擋土牆 (長)

[ctx: RetainingWallTee__name]
note: name
en: Retaining wall (tee)
zh_Hant: 擋土牆（T型）

[ctx: RetiredWaste__NextDisposal]
note: informs how much time is left until the current radioactive waste gets converted into nonradioactive waste. Example use: 'Next disposal in: 40 years'
en: Next disposal in: {0}
zh_Hant: 下次丟棄時間為：{0}

[ctx: RetiredWaste__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Product into which the current stored waste transforms after it is no longer radioactive. Only some waste can be retired this way (more information can be found in the recipe book).
zh_Hant: 當存儲的廢物不再具有放射性後，它將轉化為的產品。只有某些廢物可以通過這種方式退役（詳細信息可在配方手冊中找到）。

[ctx: RightClickToRemove]
note: tooltip explaining that mouse right click remove the hovered element
en: Right click to remove
zh_Hant: 右鍵點選以清除

[ctx: RocketAssemblyDepot__CannotDestroy]
note: error popup when player tried to destroy rocket assembly depot but the rocket transporter is not parked inside, {0} is 'rocket transporter'
en: The {0} is not parked inside.
zh_Hant: {0} 沒有停放在裡面。

[ctx: RocketAssemblyDepot__desc]
note: short description: rocket assembly building description, {0} is launch pad
en: Constructs space rockets and delivers them to the nearest {0} using a specialized transporter. The transporter is a large vehicle and cannot drive over uneven ground so make sure that the {0} is on the same height level as this building.
zh_Hant: 製造太空火箭並使用專門的運輸工具將它們運送到最近的{0}。運輸車是大型車輛，不能在不平坦的地面上行駛，因此請確保{0}與該建築物位於同一高度。

[ctx: RocketAssemblyDepot__name]
note: name
en: Rocket assembly depot
zh_Hant: 火箭組裝工廠

[ctx: RocketLaunchPad__desc]
note: short description
en: Enables launching rockets to space! After a rocket is delivered and securely attached to the tower, it will be filled with fuel based on the rocket type. This has to match with connected fuel to this tower. Fuel is never stored at the launch pad for safety reasons. Water also needs to be connected since the launch process requires a large amount of it for dampening of rocket exhaust shockwaves.
zh_Hant: 允許將火箭發射到太空！火箭交付並牢固地連接到發射塔後，將根據火箭類型填充燃料。這燃料必須與連接到該塔的燃料相匹配。出於安全原因，燃料從不儲存在發射台上。也需要連接水源，因為發射過程需要大量的水來抑制火箭排氣衝擊波。

[ctx: RocketLaunchPad__name]
note: name
en: Rocket launch pad
zh_Hant: 火箭發射台

[ctx: RockMine__name]
note: name
en: Rock mine
zh_Hant: 岩石礦

[ctx: RotaryKiln__desc]
note: description of a machine
en: Performs calcination process under high temperatures. Used to produce cement.
zh_Hant: 在高溫下進行鍛燒。用於生產水泥。

[ctx: RotaryKiln__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Rotary Kiln
zh_Hant: 旋轉窯

[ctx: RotaryKilnGas__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Rotary Kiln (gas)
zh_Hant: 旋轉窯(燃氣)

[ctx: RotateShortcut__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Press the shortcut key to rotate clock-wise
zh_Hant: 按下快速鍵來順時針旋轉

[ctx: Ruins__desc]
note: short description
en: Seems like a building that is abandoned for a long time and no longer useful. We can deconstruct it for useful materials which can be processed in our factory.
zh_Hant: 似乎是一座廢棄了很長時間，不再有用的建築。我們可以將其拆解，來獲取可以在我們工廠加工的有用材料。

[ctx: Ruins__name]
note: building or machine
en: Abandoned communication station
zh_Hant: 廢棄的通訊站

[ctx: RuinsRecycle__Action]
note: starts recycling a building for metal scraps
en: Start recycling
zh_Hant: 開始回收

[ctx: RuinsRecycleFormatted__Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains how building recycling works, {0} - iron scrap, {1} - blast furnace
en: Recycling this building provides you with useful materials which will be automatically transported by trucks where needed (e.g. {0} will be delivered to a {1}).
zh_Hant: 回收此建築物可為您提供有用的材料，這些材料將由卡車自動運送到需要的地方（例如，{0} 將被運送到 {1}）。

[ctx: RunOnLowFuel__Action]
note: title of a button that allows to spend Unity when a ship is out of fuel. More info in RunOnLowFuel__Tooltip.
en: Run on low fuel
zh_Hant: 低燃料運行

[ctx: RunOnLowFuel__Tooltip]
note: tooltip for a button
en: The ship will depart even with insufficient fuel, but the journey will take longer and cost Unity.
zh_Hant: 即使燃料不足，船隻仍將出發，但旅程將耗時更長，並消耗凝聚力。

[ctx: Save__SuccessMessage]
note: {0} is name of the file that was saved
en: File {0} has been saved!
zh_Hant: 檔案{0} 已存檔！

[ctx: Save_Action]
note: button to save the game after the player clicks it
en: Save
zh_Hant: 存檔

[ctx: Save_Title]
note: title of a window that that enables to save the current game progress
en: Save game
zh_Hant: 保存遊戲

[ctx: Saved__Detail]
note: Label for the date of the save in the details panels of the load & save windows
en: Saved
zh_Hant: 保存在

[ctx: SaveInProgress]
note: a message shown on the screen when save or auto-save is in progress
en: Saving ...
zh_Hant: 存檔中 ......

[ctx: SaveMigration__BlueprintsNote]
note: note about blueprints
en: Note that blueprints remain compatible so you can go back to the old game version, export your blueprints to string, and import them to the new version.
zh_Hant: 請注意藍圖相容新版本，因此您可以回到舊的遊戲版本，將您的藍圖匯出為字串，然後導入到新版本中。

[ctx: SaveMigration__Intro]
note: {0} - Update 1, {1} - branch name
en: Welcome to the {0}! Unfortunately, saves from the previous game version are not compatible. However, the new version is full of new exciting content so we hope you will not mind a new start.
    
    If you'd prefer to keep playing your old save, you can! Just go to Steam and switch to the old version '{1}' as shown below. Steam will then automatically download it for you. Whenever you are ready to go back to {0} just remove the beta branch by setting it to 'None'.
zh_Hant: 歡迎來到 {0} ！很遺憾， 舊遊戲版本的存檔不相容。 不過， 新版本中有許多令人興奮的新內容， 希望您不介意重新開始。
    
    如果您想繼續玩舊存檔也可以！ 只需前往 Steam， 按照下面顯示的步驟切換到舊版本 '{1}'。 Steam 將自動為您下載舊版本。 當您準備好回到 {0} 時， 只需將測試版分支設置為「無」， 即可刪除它。

[ctx: SaveNew]
note: button to click on to create a new save file (shows a new text field where player can type name of the save file)
en: + New save
zh_Hant: + 新存檔

[ctx: Scale]
note: UI scaling option. Example: 'Scale: 120%'
en: Scale
zh_Hant: 縮放

[ctx: ScrapVehicle__Action]
note: button to send the current vehicle to a depot to have it scrapped for parts
en: Scrap
zh_Hant: 報廢

[ctx: ScrapVehicle__InProgress]
note: vehicle scrap button tooltip
en: Vehicle is heading to be scrapped in the vehicle depot
zh_Hant: 車輛正前往車輛倉庫進行報廢

[ctx: ScrapVehicle__Tooltip]
note: vehicle scrap button tooltip
en: Sends the vehicle to the vehicle depot to be scrapped for parts
zh_Hant: 將車輛送到車輛維修站報廢回收零件

[ctx: ScreenSetting_Title]
note: title of graphical settings (resolution, quality, etc.)
en: Screen
zh_Hant: 螢幕

[ctx: Search]
note: placeholder used in a search text box
en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

[ctx: SeedsTech_Description]
note: explains the player what they need to do in order to get access to seeds - wheat seeds, canola seeds etc.
en: To discover new seeds, explore the world map with your ship.
zh_Hant: 如果想發現新的種子，你可以嘗試用你的船探索世界地圖。

[ctx: SelectFuel_Title]
note: title of a panel that allows to select a fuel type for a consumer like a ship for instance
en: Select fuel
zh_Hant: 選擇燃料

[ctx: SelectMods_Title]
note: Title on the "Select mods" tab of the new game window
en: Select mods to include in the game
zh_Hant: 選擇要包含在遊戲中的模組

[ctx: SelectOption]
note: Message shown in dropdown buttons when no value is selected
en: Select...
zh_Hant: 選擇...

[ctx: SelectVehicle_Title]
note: title of a panel that allows to select a vehicle from multiple vehicle types
en: Select vehicle
zh_Hant: 選擇車輛

[ctx: ServerRacks__Title]
note: title of a panel that enables to manage server racks in data center
en: Server racks
zh_Hant: 伺服器機櫃

[ctx: ServerRacks__Tooltip]
note: tooltip in data center
en: Data center hosts server racks. Every added server rack increases the computing output but also increases demands on power, cooling and more. Server racks can be freely added and removed below.
zh_Hant: 資料中心承載伺服器機櫃。每增加一個伺服器機櫃都會增加運算輸出，但也會增加對電源、冷卻等方面的需求。伺服器機櫃可以在下方自由添加和移除。

[ctx: ServiceLimit__Title]
note: title of a panel showing limit of population this building can serve, more details in ServiceLimit__Tooltip
en: Service limit
zh_Hant: 服務人口限制

[ctx: ServiceLimit__Tooltip]
en: This settlement module has a limit on how many people it can serve. In case the total population of the attached settlement exceeds this limit, you need to build more modules.
zh_Hant: 這個定居點配件可以服務的人數有限制。如果附屬定居點的總人口超過此限制，你需要建造更多的配件。

[ctx: Settings_Title]
note: title of the settings window
en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: SettlementBiomassModule__desc]
note: short description
en: Collects organic waste (leftovers from food typically). If a settlement does not have this module built, all the organic waste ends up in general waste.
zh_Hant: 收集有機垃圾（通常是食物殘渣）。如果定居點沒有建造這個模組，所有的有機垃圾最終都會變成一般垃圾。

[ctx: SettlementBiomassModule__name]
note: name
en: Biomass collection
zh_Hant: 生質廢物收集

[ctx: SettlementConsumerElectronicsModule__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides consumer electronics to the attached settlement which generates extra Unity.
zh_Hant: 為附加的定居點提供消費性電子產品，可以增加額外的凝聚力。

[ctx: SettlementConsumerElectronicsModule__name]
note: building or machine
en: Consumer electronics module
zh_Hant: 消費性電子產品模組

[ctx: SettlementFoodModule__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides food to the attached settlement. A settlement needs to have at least one food market attached otherwise its population will starve.
zh_Hant: 為連結的定居點提供食物。一個定居點需要至少有一個食品市場，否則人們會挨餓。

[ctx: SettlementFoodModule__name]
note: name
en: Food market
zh_Hant: 食品市場

[ctx: SettlementFoodModuleT2__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides food to the attached settlement. This one can store multiple types of products.
zh_Hant: 為附屬的定居點提供食物。可以存放多種類型的產品。

[ctx: SettlementFoodModuleT2__name]
note: name
en: Food market II
zh_Hant: 食品市場 II

[ctx: SettlementFountain__name]
note: name
en: Square with fountain
zh_Hant: 有噴泉的廣場

[ctx: SettlementFullOfLandfill__name]
note: notification
en: Settlement is full of trash
zh_Hant: 定居點充滿了垃圾

[ctx: SettlementHasNoFoodModule__name]
note: notification
en: Settlement has no food market!
zh_Hant: 定居點沒有食品市場！

[ctx: SettlementHouseholdAppliancesModule__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides appliances electronics to the attached settlement which generates extra Unity.
zh_Hant: 為附屬的定居點提供家電產品，從而產生額外的凝聚力。

[ctx: SettlementHouseholdAppliancesModule__name]
note: building or machine
en: Household appliances module
zh_Hant: 家電模組

[ctx: SettlementHouseholdGoodsModule__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides household goods to the attached settlement which generates extra Unity.
zh_Hant: 為附屬定居點提供居家用品。向定居點提供居家用品會產生額外的凝聚力。

[ctx: SettlementHouseholdGoodsModule__name]
note: building or machine
en: Household goods module
zh_Hant: 居家用品模組

[ctx: SettlementIsStarving__name]
note: notification
en: Settlement is starving!
zh_Hant: 定居點的人正在挨餓！

[ctx: SettlementLandfillModule__desc]
note: short description
en: Collects general waste from the attached settlement to prevent it from piling up in the settlement and causing health concerns.
zh_Hant: 可以啟用提高島嶼整體回收效率的法令。

[ctx: SettlementLandfillModule__name]
note: name
en: Waste collection
zh_Hant: 垃圾收集

[ctx: SettlementPillar__name]
note: name
en: Square with column
zh_Hant: 有圓柱的廣場

[ctx: SettlementPowerModule__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides electricity to the attached settlement which generates extra Unity.
zh_Hant: 為連接的定居點提供電力並生產額外的凝聚力。

[ctx: SettlementPowerModule__name]
note: name building or machine
en: Transformer
zh_Hant: 變壓器

[ctx: SettlementRecyclablesModule__descToFormat]
note: {0} can be household goods for instance
en: Collects recyclables from the attached settlement. Recyclables are generated only from products that you provide to the settlement (e.g. {0}). If a settlement does not have this module built, all recyclables end up in general waste.
zh_Hant: 從連接的定居點收集回收物。回收物僅由您提供給定居點的產品（例如 {0}）產生。如果定居點沒有建造此模組，所有回收物最終都會成為普通垃圾。

[ctx: SettlementRecyclablesModule__name]
note: name
en: Recyclables collection
zh_Hant: 可回收收藏品

[ctx: SettlementServices]
note: title of a panel showing status of all the services in the settlement or globally
en: Services
zh_Hant: 服務

[ctx: SettlementServices__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a panel that shows status of all the services in the selected settlement
en: Status of services provided to this settlement.
zh_Hant: 向該定居點提供服務的狀態。

[ctx: SettlementSmall1__name]
note: name
en: Settlement
zh_Hant: 定居點

[ctx: SettlementSquare1__name]
note: name
en: Square (light)
zh_Hant: 廣場 （亮）

[ctx: SettlementSquare2__name]
note: name
en: Square (dark)
zh_Hant: 廣場 （暗）

[ctx: SettlementTitle]
note: title of a window showing individual settlement information
en: Settlement
zh_Hant: 定居點

[ctx: SettlementTitleWithReputation]
note: shows the current title of a world map settlement ({0}) and the reputation the player has there, example use: 'Settlement (Reputation 4)'
en: {0} (Reputation {1})
zh_Hant: {0} (聲望 {1})

[ctx: SettlementWaste__Title]
note: title of a panel showing amount of waste accumulated in a settlement
en: Waste in settlement
zh_Hant: 定居點的垃圾

[ctx: SettlementWaste__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Population in settlement generates waste. The amount of waste generated depends on amount of products provided to the settlement. However settlement always generates some basic amount of waste. When waste in settlement gets over limit it creates negative health effects, so it is important to collect the waste via a dedicated waste module. Waste can be dumped on the ground. However research might find new ways of dealing with waste.
zh_Hant: 定居點的居民會產生垃圾。產生的垃圾量取決於提供給居點的產品數量。然而，定居點總是會產生一定數量的垃圾。當定居點的垃圾超過一定量時，會對健康產生負面影響，因此用專門的垃圾模組收集垃圾很重要。垃圾可以傾倒在地上。但是通過研究可能會找到新方法來處理垃圾。

[ctx: SettlementWaterModule__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides fresh water to the attached settlement and returns waste water that needs to be disposed of. Providing fresh water to a settlement generates extra Unity and reduces health risks.
zh_Hant: 為所連接的定居點提供淡水，並回收需要處理的廢水。為定居點提供淡水會產生額外的凝聚力， 也會降低健康風險。

[ctx: SettlementWaterModule__name]
note: building or machine
en: Water facility
zh_Hant: 供水設施

[ctx: SettlingTank__name]
note: name of a machine Used to extract gold ore concentrate from gold ore powder.
en: Settling tank
zh_Hant: 沉澱池

[ctx: ShadowsQualityRenderingSetting__Name]
note: rendering setting name
en: Shadows quality
zh_Hant: 陰影品質

[ctx: Shaft__name]
note: name
en: Shaft
zh_Hant: 軸

[ctx: Shaft__Status]
note: shaft status, currently showing maximum output percentage
en: Max output: {0}%
zh_Hant: 最大輸出：{0}%

[ctx: ShaftOverview]
note: title for section that shows connected shaft overview
en: Connected shaft
zh_Hant: 連接軸

[ctx: ShaftOverview__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining shafts, {0} = throughput in MW
en: This machine is connected to a shaft that allows exchange of mechanical power. All machines connected to one shaft contribute to its inertia - stored mechanical power. When shaft is turning too slow, machines cannot use its power (denoted by red marker) and it needs to be charged up first. When inertia is low, the maximum output is limited and connected machines might not get all the power they need. Similarly, when inertia is too high, the maximum input to the shaft is limited and connected machines may not be able to deliver all produced power to the shaft. The shaft has a maximum throughput of {0}.
zh_Hant: 這台機器連接到一個允許機械動力交換的軸上。連接到同一根軸上的所有機器都會為其貢獻慣性—儲存的機械動力。當軸轉動過慢時，機器無法使用其動力（用紅色標記表示），需要先充能。當慣性低時，最大輸出受到限制，連接的機器可能無法獲得所需的全部功率。同樣，當慣性太大時，軸的最大輸入受到限制，連接的機器可能無法將所有產生的動力傳遞到軸。軸的最大容量為 {0}。

[ctx: ShiftsCount]
note: describes the number of shifts per day that pops will work in a mine / oil rig, for instance: '2 shifts'
en: {0} shift | {0} shifts
zh_Hant[0]: {0}輪班

[ctx: ShipAutoRepair__Toggle]
note: used as: '[checkbox] Auto-repair'. When enabled ship will automatically request its repairs.
en: Auto-repair
zh_Hant: 自動修理

[ctx: ShipAutoRepair__Tooltip]
note: tooltip for a checkbox that when enabled requests repairs of the ship anytime it is damaged
en: Repairs will be requested automatically whenever the ship is damaged.
zh_Hant: 一旦船艦損毀，將自動開始維修作業。

[ctx: ShipAutoReturn__Toggle]
note: used as: '[checkbox] Automatically return home'. When enabled ship will automatically return home when there is nothing else to do.
en: Automatically return home
zh_Hant: 自動回航

[ctx: ShipAutoReturn__Tooltip]
note: tooltip for ShipAutoReturn__Toggle
en: The ship will automatically return back from the world map if it has no available locations to explore.
zh_Hant: 如果沒有可供探索的地方，船隻將自動從世界地圖返回。

[ctx: ShipCannotUnload]
note: displayed when the ship has cargo but can't unload it
en: Cannot unload cargo! Shipyard is full.
zh_Hant: 不能卸貨！碼頭已滿。

[ctx: ShipCantVisit__BeingModified]
note: reason why the action to visit a location by the ship is not available
en: Ship is being modified
zh_Hant: 船隻正在改裝

[ctx: ShipCantVisit__BeingRepaired]
note: reason why the action to visit a location by the ship is not available
en: Ship is being modified
zh_Hant: 船隻正在改裝

[ctx: ShipCantVisit__Damaged]
note: reason why the action to visit a location by the ship is not available
en: Ship is too damaged
zh_Hant: 船隻受損嚴重

[ctx: ShipCantVisit__MovingToDock]
note: reason why the action to visit a location by the ship is not available
en: Ship is arriving to the dock.
zh_Hant: 船正在抵達碼頭。

[ctx: ShipCantVisit__NoAccess]
note: reason why the action to visit a location by the ship is not available
en: Ship has no access
zh_Hant: 船隻未獲許可

[ctx: ShipCantVisit__NoCrew]
note: reason why the action to visit a location by the ship is not available
en: Not enough crew
zh_Hant: 船員不足

[ctx: ShipCantVisit__NoFuel]
note: reason why the action to visit a location by the ship is not available
en: Not enough fuel
zh_Hant: 燃料不足

[ctx: ShipCantVisit__Ok]
note: reason why the action to visit a location by the ship is not available
en: Request our ship to visit this location
zh_Hant: 要求我們的船隻行駛到這個位置

[ctx: ShipCantVisit__OnWay]
note: reason why the action to visit a location by the ship is not available
en: Already present or on its way
zh_Hant: 已到達或在途中

[ctx: ShipCargoDelivered__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated Example: Ship delivered cargo to oil rig
en: Ship delivered cargo to {0}
zh_Hant: 船隻運輸貨物到 {0}

[ctx: ShipCargoLoaded__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated Example: Done loading cargo for oil rig
en: Done loading cargo for {0}
zh_Hant: 要運到{0}的貨物已裝載完成

[ctx: ShipCrew]
note: ship crew label
en: Crew
zh_Hant: 船員

[ctx: ShipCrew__Load]
note: button to request to load a crew onto the ship
en: Load crew
zh_Hant: 船員登船

[ctx: ShipCrew__Tooltip]
note: ship crew tooltip
en: Ship requires crew in order to operate. Crew cannot board in case the ship is damaged.
zh_Hant: 船隻需要船員才能運作。如果船隻受損船員無法登船。

[ctx: ShipCrew__Unload]
note: button to request to unload the crew from the ship
en: Unload crew
zh_Hant: 船員下船

[ctx: ShipDesigner]
note: title of a window that provides ship modifications & upgrades
en: Ship designer
zh_Hant: 船艦設計

[ctx: ShipDesigner_ShipBeingRepaired]
note: shown when modifications cannot proceed because the ship is being repaired
en: Ship is being repaired!
zh_Hant: 船隻正在維修中！

[ctx: ShipDesigner_ShipNeedsRepairs]
note: shown when modifications cannot proceed because the ship needs repairs first
en: Ship has to be repaired!
zh_Hant: 船隻需要修理！

[ctx: ShipDesignerConfirmation__Text]
note: title of a panel that shows button to confirm current modifications of the ship
en: Proceed with the modifications?
zh_Hant: 確定修改？

[ctx: ShipDesignerConfirmation__Title]
note: title of a panel that shows costs & confirmation of pending ship modifications
en: Pending modifications
zh_Hant: 待修改

[ctx: ShipFuelReduction__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Cargo ship fuel consumption reduced by {0}
zh_Hant: 貨輪油耗減少 {0}

[ctx: ShipFuelReduction__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Ships fuel saver
zh_Hant: 節省船舶油耗

[ctx: ShipFuelSwitch__InUse]
note: can't switch fuel type for ship as the selected fuel is already in use
en: The selected fuel is already in use.
zh_Hant: 已經在使用選擇的燃料。

[ctx: ShipFuelSwitch__Tooltip]
en: Allows to switch the ship's fuel type. Changing to some fuels is free, while others require a ship rebuild, costing materials. If there is some cost, it is displayed below.
zh_Hant: 允許切換船隻的燃料類型。轉換至某些燃料是免費的，而其他則需耗費材料重建船隻。若有任何成本，將在下方顯示。

[ctx: ShipFuelUnload]
note: title of a button that unloads fuel from the ship
en: Unload fuel
zh_Hant: 卸下燃料

[ctx: ShipFuelUnload__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a button that performs this action
en: Unloads fuel from the ship back into the shipyard.
zh_Hant: 將船上的燃料卸回船塢。

[ctx: ShipHealth__Title]
en: Ship health and repair
zh_Hant: 船隻健康與維修

[ctx: ShipHealth__Tooltip]
en: The current state of repair of the ship. If the value is below the green mark it means it needs to be repaired in order to depart for new adventures.
zh_Hant: 船隻維修現狀。如果該值低於綠色標記，表示需要進行修復才能啟程進行新的冒險。

[ctx: ShipLoading__Action]
note: requests to start loading material onto the ship
en: Start loading the ship
zh_Hant: 船隻開始裝載

[ctx: ShipLoading__CancelProject]
en: Abandon this project for now (can be restarted anytime)
zh_Hant: 暫時放棄這個計畫（可隨時重新開始）

[ctx: ShipLoading__Desc]
note: tooltip
en: List of all the world map locations that are scheduled for repair or upgrade. After you request materials to be loaded, the trucks will fetch all the required products to the shipyard and the shipyard will load them onto the ship. Once all the required materials are loaded, you can send your ship to deliver the cargo to the location so the construction can begin.
zh_Hant: 世界地圖上所有計劃進行維修或升級的位置列表。在你要求裝載材料後，卡車將把需要的所有產品運到碼頭，然後裝上船。裝載所有必需的材料後，你可以派船將貨物運輸到該位置，以便開始施工。

[ctx: ShipLoading__Done]
en: All required cargo loaded! We can send the ship on its way.
zh_Hant: 所需的貨物均已裝載！我們可以讓船上路了。

[ctx: ShipLoading__InProgress]
en: Loading required materials ...
zh_Hant: 裝載需要的材料 ...

[ctx: ShipLoading__NotStarted]
en: Click to fetch the required material onto the ship.
zh_Hant: 點擊以將所需材料裝上船。

[ctx: ShipLoading__Title]
note: lists all the world map repairs and upgrades in progress
en: World map repairs & upgrades
zh_Hant: 維修和升級世界地圖

[ctx: ShipModified__name]
note: notification Notification that the player gets after ship modifications are done.
en: Ship modifications complete
zh_Hant: 船隻改裝完成

[ctx: ShipRepaired__name]
note: notification
en: Ship was fully repaired
zh_Hant: 船隻已完全修復

[ctx: ShipSlotGroupArmor__name]
note: name: title of ship upgrade slot
en: Armor
zh_Hant: 裝甲

[ctx: ShipSlotGroupBridge__name]
note: name: title of ship upgrade slot
en: Bridge
zh_Hant: 艦橋

[ctx: ShipSlotGroupEngine__name]
note: name: title of ship upgrade slot
en: Engine
zh_Hant: 引擎

[ctx: ShipSlotGroupFuelTank__name]
note: name: title of ship upgrade slot
en: Fuel tank
zh_Hant: 燃料槽

[ctx: ShipSlotGroupGunsFront__name]
note: name: title of ship upgrade slot
en: Guns (front)
zh_Hant: 機槍 (前方)

[ctx: ShipSlotGroupGunsRear__name]
note: name: title of ship upgrade slot
en: Guns (rear)
zh_Hant: 機槍 (後方)

[ctx: ShipStats]
note: properties / stats of a ship
en: Ship stats
zh_Hant: 船隻狀態

[ctx: ShipUpgrade_Performing]
note: modifications are being performed
en: Performing modifications
zh_Hant: 執行改裝

[ctx: ShipUpgrade_Performing__Tooltip]
note: tooltip - modifications are being performed
en: Modifications are being applied
zh_Hant: 改裝正在進行

[ctx: ShipUpgrade_Preparing]
note: modifications are being prepared (e.g. materials are being loaded to the shipyard)
en: Preparing modifications
zh_Hant: 準備改裝

[ctx: ShipUpgrade_Preparing__Tooltip]
note: tooltip - modifications are being prepared (e.g. materials are being loaded to the shipyard)
en: The ship can still operate while the modifications are being prepared
zh_Hant: 在準備改裝期間，該船仍可運行

[ctx: ShipUpgrade_ReadyWaiting]
note: modifications are ready but ship needs to come back so they can be applied
en: Waiting for ship
zh_Hant: 等待船隻

[ctx: ShipUpgrade_ReadyWaiting__Tooltip]
note: tooltip - modifications are ready but ship needs to come back so they can be applied
en: Modifications are prepared, waiting for the ship to apply them
zh_Hant: 改裝準備就緒，等待船隻

[ctx: Shipyard__desc]
note: short description
en: This shipyard is damaged and needs to be repaired to be able to fix our ship.
zh_Hant: 這個船塢損壞了，需要修復才能修理我們的船。

[ctx: Shipyard__name]
note: name
en: Shipyard (damaged)
zh_Hant: 船塢（受損）

[ctx: Shipyard2__desc]
note: short description
en: Serves to refuel, repair, and modify our ship. Also handles loading and unloading ship's cargo. If a truck happens to have some cargo that cannot be delivered anywhere else, it can be delivered here.
zh_Hant: 用於加油、修理和改裝我們的船，也為船隻裝卸貨物。如果一輛卡車碰巧有一些貨物無法運到其他地方，也可以運到這裡。

[ctx: Shipyard2__name]
note: name
en: Shipyard
zh_Hant: 船塢

[ctx: ShipyardCargo__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a panel showing all the cargo stored in a shipyard
en: All the cargo that is temporarily stored in the shipyard. When the shipyard gets too full it is unable to unload more cargo from the ship. Trucks always actively remove products from the shipyard whenever there is space somewhere else.
zh_Hant: 臨時存放在船塢的所有貨物。當船塢太滿時，將無法從船上卸下更多的貨物。

[ctx: ShipyardFullMessage]
note: shown when the shipyard has too much cargo that it can't keep unloading the ship
en: Shipyard is overloaded with cargo!
zh_Hant: 船塢的貨物已超載！

[ctx: ShipyardFullMessage__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining full shipyard
en: Shipyard will not unload cargo from the ship unless some of its cargo gets removed first. That can be done by building external storages for the products stored here.
zh_Hant: 除非先卸下一些貨物，否則船塢不會從船上卸下貨物。可以建造額外儲存空間來儲存貨物。

[ctx: ShipyardKeepEmpty]
note: truck will prioritize products remove to keep this building empty
en: Keep empty
zh_Hant: 保持騰空

[ctx: ShipyardKeepEmpty__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Requests trucks to prioritize unloading of all the cargo stored here.
zh_Hant: 要求卡車優先卸載存放在這裡的所有貨物。

[ctx: ShipyardMakePrimary]
note: button to set the current shipyard as primary, more is explained in ShipyardMakePrimary__Tooltip
en: Make primary
zh_Hant: 設定為最優先

[ctx: ShipyardMakePrimary__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Request the ship to dock here (enables to remove any shipyard that is not in use)
zh_Hant: 請求船隻停靠在這裡（可以移除任何未使用的碼頭）

[ctx: ShipyardMakePrimary__TooltipInProgress]
note: tooltip
en: This shipyard is currently being re-assigned
zh_Hant: 這個碼頭正在被重新指定

[ctx: ShipyardNeedsRepairs]
note: explains that current action is not available until the shipyard is repaired
en: Shipyard needs to be repaired first
zh_Hant: 必須先修復船塢

[ctx: ShipyardRecoverOceanAccess__BtnTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining what ShipyardRecoverOceanAccess__Button does
en: IMPORTANT: It might be required to perform this action multiple times.
zh_Hant: 重要提示：可能需要多次執行此操作。

[ctx: ShipyardRecoverOceanAccess__Button]
note: button that allows recovering ocean access by digging ground
en: Recover ocean access
zh_Hant: 恢復航道

[ctx: ShipyardRecoverOceanAccess__Title]
note: title for a panel providing option to recover access to shipyard's docking area
en: Area recovery
zh_Hant: 區域恢復

[ctx: ShipyardRecoverOceanAccess__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining what ShipyardRecoverOceanAccess__Button does
en: The docking area is blocked and prevents the ship to operate. You can use the button below to automatically remove accidental material deposits. This action costs Unity and it might be required to perform it multiple times. In case the area is blocked by other structure such as dock or pump, you need to demolish it yourself.
zh_Hant: 停靠區被封鎖，阻止船舶運行。您可以使用下面的按鈕自動清除意外的沉積物。此操作會消耗凝聚力，並且可能需要多次執行。如果該區域被碼頭或水泵等其他結構擋住，您需要自行拆除。

[ctx: ShowInExplorer]
note: button to open current directory in OS explorer
en: Show in folder
zh_Hant: 在資料夾中顯示

[ctx: ShowPerDuration]
note: example: 'show / 60 [clock icon]', when this is on, recipes durations are normalized to some duration (e.g. 60).
en: show
zh_Hant: 顯示

[ctx: Shredder__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Breaks down products into loose form.
zh_Hant: 將產品分解成散裝形式。

[ctx: Shredder__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Shredder
zh_Hant: 破碎機

[ctx: SiliconCrystallizer__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Produces monocrystalline silicon. Dips a rod with seed crystal into molten silicon and slowly pulls it upwards and rotates it simultaneously. The final ingot is then sliced into wafers.
zh_Hant: 生產單晶矽。將帶有晶種的棒浸入熔融硅中，然後將其緩慢向上拉並同時旋轉。然後將最終的矽錠切成矽晶片。

[ctx: SiliconCrystallizer__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Silicon crystallizer
zh_Hant: 矽結晶器

[ctx: SiliconReactor__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Purifies silicon using hydrogen. The processed silicon can be used in electronics.
zh_Hant: 使用氫氣精煉矽。加工後的矽可用於電子產品。

[ctx: SiliconReactor__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Silicon reactor
zh_Hant: 矽反應器

[ctx: Skip]
note: Action to skip something (e.g. skip a task)
en: Skip
zh_Hant: 跳過

[ctx: SmeltingFurnaceT1__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Smelts various materials such as iron or copper. The output is a molten material that needs to be sent via molten channel transport, for instance, into a caster for further processing. Molten materials cannot be transported via trucks.
zh_Hant: 熔煉各種材料如鐵或銅。輸出的是一種熔融材料，需要經由熔融通道運輸，進入諸如鑄造機等機械進行進一步加工。熔融材料不能用卡車運輸。

[ctx: SmeltingFurnaceT1__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Blast furnace
zh_Hant: 高爐

[ctx: SmeltingFurnaceT2__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Smelts various materials such as iron or copper. The output is a molten material that needs to be sent via molten channel transport, for instance, into a caster for further processing. Molten materials cannot be transported via trucks.
zh_Hant: 熔煉各種材料如鐵或銅。輸出的是一種熔融材料，需要經由熔融通道運輸，進入諸如鑄造機等機械進行進一步加工。熔融材料不能用卡車運輸。

[ctx: SmeltingFurnaceT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Blast furnace II
zh_Hant: 高爐 II

[ctx: SmokeStack__desc]
note: description of a smoke stack
en: Allows release of gasses into atmosphere. Some gasses such as exhaust cause pollution.
zh_Hant: 允許釋放氣體進入大氣，有些氣體像是廢氣，會造成污染。

[ctx: SmokeStack__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Smoke stack
zh_Hant: 煙囪

[ctx: SmokeStackLarge__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Smoke stack (large)
zh_Hant: 煙囪 (大)

[ctx: SolarPanel__desc]
note: short description
en: Converts sunlight to electricity. Surprisingly, the efficiency depends on how sunny it is.
zh_Hant: 將陽光轉化為電力。令人驚訝的是，效率取決於天氣的晴朗程度。

[ctx: SolarPanel__name]
note: name
en: Solar panel
zh_Hant: 太陽能板

[ctx: SolarPanelMono__desc]
note: solar panel description, example use of {0}: 'they provide 25% more energy'
en: Solar panels that are made from a single crystal silicon. That makes them more expensive to produce but they provide {0}% more energy.
zh_Hant: 由單晶矽製成的太陽能電池板。它們的生產成本更高，但提供的能量卻增加了 {0}%。

[ctx: SolarPanelMono__name]
note: name
en: Solar panel (mono)
zh_Hant: 太陽能板 (單晶)

[ctx: SolarPowerIncrease__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: A demanding cleaning procedure for solar panels, increasing their power output by {0}.
zh_Hant: 嚴格的太陽能板清潔程序，將提高其輸出功率 {0}。

[ctx: SolarPowerIncrease__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Clean panels
zh_Hant: 清理面板

[ctx: SourWaterStripper__desc]
note: short description of a machine https://www.pall.co.uk/uk/en/oil-gas/refining/sour-water-stripping.html https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steam_stripping
en: Makes sour water useful by extracting ammonia and sulfur. Sulfur can be turned into acid and used for instance in the production of copper
zh_Hant: 從酸水中提煉出氨及硫，使酸水變得有用。硫可轉化成硫酸並用於銅生產

[ctx: SourWaterStripper__name]
note: name of a machine https://www.pall.co.uk/uk/en/oil-gas/refining/sour-water-stripping.html https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steam_stripping
en: Sour water stripper
zh_Hant: 酸水汽提器

[ctx: SpruceTree__desc]
en: Spruce tree
zh_Hant: 雲杉樹

[ctx: Stacker__desc]
note: short description
en: Dumps material from connected conveyor belts directly on the terrain.
zh_Hant: 將連接的輸送帶上的物料直接傾倒到地面上。

[ctx: Stacker__name]
note: name
en: Stacker
zh_Hant: 堆疊輸送帶

[ctx: StackerProducts__Title]
note: title of a panel that shows what products are dumped by the stacker
en: What will be dumped here
zh_Hant: 這裡可傾倒的物料

[ctx: StageStr]
note: shows stage of some building or process, {0} is building or process name, {1} is stage number like 1 or 2
en: {0} (stage {1})
zh_Hant: {0} (第{1}階段)

[ctx: StartingLocation_Title]
note: Title shown above the starting location description in the map selection tab of the new game flow
en: Starting location
zh_Hant: 初始位置

[ctx: StartingLocationDifficulty__EasyTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: A balanced map. Great for beginners or casual players.
zh_Hant: 平衡地圖。非常適合初學者或休閒玩家。

[ctx: StartingLocationDifficulty__HardTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: For skilled players who have some experience with the game already. Requires planning and trade-offs.
zh_Hant: 適合已有遊戲經驗的熟練玩家。需要規劃和取捨。

[ctx: StartingLocationDifficulty__InsaneTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: For players who are ready to fail and like to push their limits. Do not take success for granted.
zh_Hant: 適合準備好接受失敗、喜歡挑戰極限的玩家。成功不是理所當然的。

[ctx: StartingLocationDifficulty__MediumTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: A slightly more advanced map that may require some extra planning.
zh_Hant: 稍微進階的地圖，可能需要額外的規劃。

[ctx: StartingLocationDifficulty_Easy]
note: label explaining how difficult a selected island map is (this is the easiest one)
en: Easy
zh_Hant: 簡單

[ctx: StartingLocationDifficulty_Hard]
note: label explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: Hard
zh_Hant: 困難

[ctx: StartingLocationDifficulty_Insane]
note: label explaining how difficult a selected island map is (this is the hardest one)
en: Insane
zh_Hant: 瘋狂

[ctx: StartingLocationDifficulty_Medium]
note: label explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: Medium
zh_Hant: 中等

[ctx: StartNewResearch_Action]
note: button to click on to open a research window to pick a new research, shown when no research is in progress button to click on to open a research window to pick a new research
en: Start new research
zh_Hant: 開始新的研究

[ctx: StartRepairs]
note: requests to start repairs
en: Start repairs
zh_Hant: 開始維修

[ctx: StartRepairs__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: We need to load all the required materials onto our ship and request it to deliver all the materials to this location.
zh_Hant: 我們需要將所需的材料裝載到我們的船上，並要求它將所有材料運送到這個位置。

[ctx: StartResearch_Action]
note: button to start researching the currently selected research node
en: Start research
zh_Hant: 開始研究

[ctx: StarvationMode__Death]
en: Death by starvation
zh_Hant: 飢餓致死

[ctx: StarvationMode__ReducedWorkers]
en: Reduced workforce
zh_Hant: 降低勞動力

[ctx: Statistics]
note: title of a window containing statistics
en: Statistics
zh_Hant: 統計數據

[ctx: Stats_NoDataYet]
note: shown when statistics have no data yet
en: No data yet
zh_Hant: 還沒有資料

[ctx: StatsCat__CargoShips]
note: statistics category referring to usage of fuel in cargo ships
en: Cargo ships
zh_Hant: 貨輪

[ctx: StatsCat__MainShip]
note: statistics category referring to usage of fuel in the main player's ship
en: Main ship
zh_Hant: 主船

[ctx: StatsCat__PowerProduction]
note: statistics category referring to usage of products in power production
en: Power production
zh_Hant: 電力生產

[ctx: StatsCat__Vehicles]
note: statistics category referring to usage of fuel in vehicles
en: Vehicles
zh_Hant: 車輛

[ctx: StatsEntry__Construction]
note: label of a chart showing consumption of a product via costs in construction
en: Construction
zh_Hant: 建造

[ctx: StatsEntry__Deconstruction]
note: label of a chart showing production of a product by getting it back via deconstruction
en: Deconstruction
zh_Hant: 拆解

[ctx: StatsEntry__Dumping]
note: label of a chart showing consumption of a product by dumping it (on terrain or into ocean) or disposing it (burning it)
en: Dumped / disposed
zh_Hant: 傾倒

[ctx: StatsEntry__Export]
note: label of a chart showing consumption of a product by exporting it into the world
en: Export
zh_Hant: 出口

[ctx: StatsEntry__Farming]
note: label of a chart showing consumption of a product via farming (e.g. by irrigation)
en: Farming
zh_Hant: 農業

[ctx: StatsEntry__Import]
note: label of a chart showing production of a product by importing it from world map
en: Import
zh_Hant: 進口

[ctx: StatsEntry__Mining]
note: label of a chart showing production of a product by mining
en: Mining
zh_Hant: 採礦作業

[ctx: StatsEntry__Recycling]
note: label of a chart showing production of a product by recycling it
en: Recycling
zh_Hant: 回收

[ctx: StatsEntry__TotalConsumption]
note: label of a chart showing total consumption of a product
en: Total consumption
zh_Hant: 總消耗量

[ctx: StatsEntry__TotalProduction]
note: label of a chart showing total production of a product
en: Total production
zh_Hant: 總產量

[ctx: StatsEntry__TotalQuantity]
note: title of a chart that shows total global quantity of a product in factory / island over time.
en: Total quantity
zh_Hant: 總量

[ctx: StatsPops__Born]
note: statistics category referring to people born on the island
en: Born
zh_Hant: 出生

[ctx: StatsPops__Lost]
note: statistics category referring to people lost (people who died / left the island)
en: Lost
zh_Hant: 失去的人口

[ctx: StatsPops__Refugees]
note: statistics category referring to people that joined they island as refuges or the player adopted them
en: Refugees & adopted
zh_Hant: 難民&接收人口

[ctx: StatsProduct_Quantity]
note: title of a chart that shows quantity statistics of a product over time.
en: Quantity
zh_Hant: 數量

[ctx: StatsRange__Days]
note: shows stats for the last {0} day
en: Last {0} day | Last {0} days
zh_Hant[0]: {0} 天內

[ctx: StatsRange__LastYear]
note: title of a column showing sum of data from previous year
en: Last year
zh_Hant: 去年

[ctx: StatsRange__Lifetime]
note: title of a column showing sum of lifetime data - sum of data for the whole gameplay duration
en: Lifetime
zh_Hant: 生命週期

[ctx: StatsRange__Max]
note: shows max range of statistics chart
en: Max
zh_Hant: 最大

[ctx: StatsRange__Months]
note: shows stats for the last {0} month
en: Last {0} month | Last {0} months
zh_Hant[0]: 過去{0} 個月

[ctx: StatsRange__ThisYear]
note: title of a column showing sum of data from this year
en: This year
zh_Hant: 今年

[ctx: StatsRange__Years]
note: shows stats for the last {0} years
en: Last {0} year | Last {0} years
zh_Hant[0]: 過去 {0} 年

[ctx: StatsTab__Breakdown]
note: title of a tab that shows breakdown data for some statistics (keep short)
en: Breakdown
zh_Hant: 細項

[ctx: StatsTab__Chart]
note: title of a tab that shows a summary chart for some statistics (e.g. power) (keep short)
en: Summary chart
zh_Hant: 統計圖表

[ctx: StatueOfMaintenance__desc]
note: e.g. {0} - '5%', {1} - 'Fuel gas'
en: Statue that not just demonstrates the wealth of your island but also serves as a celebration of your industrial success. It has such a positive effect on your population that it reduces your island's maintenance requirements by {0}. In order to get the bonus, the statue needs to be provided with '{1}' on a continuous basis. However, if you don't maintain your statue you will get a negative effect. Because nothing demotivates your workers from performing maintenance more than seeing a broken statue of maintenance. You can build this statue multiple times should your wealth allow it, but each additional statue's effect is reduced by half.
zh_Hant: 雕像不僅展示您島嶼的財富，也慶祝您在工業界的成功。它對您的人口產生如此積極的影響，以至於您島嶼的維護需求減少了 {0}。為了獲得獎勵，雕像需要連續提供“{1}”。如果您不好好維護雕像，就會有負面影響。因為沒有什麼比看到代表維修的雕像受損更能打擊工人們做維修工作的積極性了。如果您的財富允許，您可以多次建造雕像，但每增加一個雕像，效果就會減半。

[ctx: StatueOfMaintenance__name]
note: name
en: The statue of maintenance
zh_Hant: 維護雕像

[ctx: StatueOfMaintenanceGolden__name]
note: name
en: The statue of maintenance (golden)
zh_Hant: 黃金維修紀念雕像

[ctx: Status]
note: label of a panel showing current entity status
en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

[ctx: Status_LowReputation]
note: Some feature or trade in a settlement isn't available because player has a low reputation. An example use: Requires reputation to be at least 1
en: Requires reputation to be at least {0}
zh_Hant: 要求聲譽至少為 {0}

[ctx: Stone_TerrainSurface]
note: Surface that can be placed on the ground outside.
en: Stone surface
zh_Hant: 石質表面

[ctx: StorageAlert__BtnTitle]
note: title of a button that opens a panel with storage alerts setup
en: Alerts
zh_Hant: 警報

[ctx: StorageAlert__Empty]
note: used in the following context '[checkbox] notify if Empty'
en: Empty
zh_Hant: 清空

[ctx: StorageAlert__Full]
note: used in the following context '[checkbox] notify if Full'
en: Full
zh_Hant: 滿

[ctx: StorageAlert__Prefix]
note: used in the following context '[checkbox] notify if Empty / Full'
en: Notify if
zh_Hant: 如果…則通知

[ctx: StorageFluid__name]
note: building or machine
en: Fluid storage
zh_Hant: 液體儲存

[ctx: StorageFluidFormattedBase__desc]
note: description for storage
en: Stores up to {0} units of a liquid or gas product.
zh_Hant: 最多可儲存 {0} 個單位的液體或氣體產品。

[ctx: StorageFluidT2__name]
note: building or machine
en: Fluid storage II
zh_Hant: 液體儲存 II

[ctx: StorageFluidT3__name]
note: building or machine
en: Fluid storage III
zh_Hant: 液體儲存 III

[ctx: StorageFluidT4__name]
note: building or machine
en: Fluid storage IV
zh_Hant: 液體儲存 IV

[ctx: StorageLoose__name]
note: building or machine
en: Loose storage
zh_Hant: 散貨儲倉

[ctx: StorageLooseFormattedBase__desc]
note: description for storage
en: Stores up to {0} units of a loose product.
zh_Hant: 最多可儲存 {0} 個單位的散貨產品。

[ctx: StorageLooseT2__name]
note: building or machine
en: Loose storage II
zh_Hant: 散貨儲倉 II

[ctx: StorageLooseT3__name]
note: building or machine
en: Loose storage III
zh_Hant: 散貨儲倉 III

[ctx: StorageLooseT4__name]
note: building or machine
en: Loose storage IV
zh_Hant: 散貨儲倉 IV

[ctx: StoragePowerConsumptionSuffix]
note: appended at the end of a description to explain that a storage consumes power
en: Consumes power when sending or receiving products via its ports.
zh_Hant: 通過港口發送或接收產品時消耗電力。

[ctx: storagesCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Storage
zh_Hant: 儲存設施

[ctx: StorageSolidFormattedBase__desc]
note: description for storage
en: Stores up to {0} units of a solid product.
zh_Hant: 最多可儲存 {0} 個單位的固體產品。

[ctx: StorageSupplyTooHigh__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated
en: Alert: {entity} has high supply of {0}
zh_Hant: 警告：{entity} 的 {0} 供應量過高

[ctx: StorageSupplyTooLow__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated
en: Alert: {entity} has low supply of {0}
zh_Hant: 警告：{entity}的{0}供應量不足

[ctx: StorageUnit__name]
note: building or machine
en: Unit storage
zh_Hant: 固體儲存

[ctx: StorageUnitT2__name]
note: building or machine
en: Unit storage II
zh_Hant: 固體儲存 II

[ctx: StorageUnitT3__name]
note: building or machine
en: Unit storage III
zh_Hant: 固體儲存 III

[ctx: StorageUnitT4__name]
note: building or machine
en: Unit storage IV
zh_Hant: 固體儲存 IV

[ctx: StoredHeat__NoProductSelected]
note: explains that player needs to assign a product which they want to convert to heat and back by using a heat storage
en: no product selected for heat transfer
zh_Hant: 未選擇任何產品進行熱傳遞

[ctx: StoredHeat__Title]
note: Title of a panel that shows total amount of heat in a thermal storage (imagine it as a heat battery)
en: Stored heat
zh_Hant: 儲存的熱能

[ctx: StoredHeat__Tooltip]
note: tooltip for a heat bar in a thermal storage
en: The available heat accumulated in this storage. Heat does not decay as long as the storage remains operational.
zh_Hant: 此儲存裝置中累積的可用熱能。只要儲存裝置運作正常熱能並不會消散。

[ctx: StoredProduct__Clear_Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click to remove currently assigned product. If storage is not empty, this will request trucks to remove all the remaining products.
zh_Hant: 點擊以移除當前分配的產品。如果倉庫裡有存貨，卡車將移除倉庫裡所有剩餘的產品。

[ctx: StoredProduct__ClearActive_Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Storage is now being emptied by trucks.
zh_Hant: 倉庫現在正被卡車清空。

[ctx: StoredProduct__KeepEmpty]
note: note: keep this short!! - label of a slider that requires the storage to be empty
en: Empty
zh_Hant: 清空

[ctx: StoredProduct__KeepFull]
note: note: keep this short!! - label of a slider that requires the storage to be full
en: Keep full
zh_Hant: 保持滿倉

[ctx: StoredProduct__NothingStored]
note: explains that no product was assigned to a storage so far
en: No product assigned
zh_Hant: 未分配產品

[ctx: StoredProduct__Title]
note: Title of a panel that shows product that is stored in a some entity
en: Stored product
zh_Hant: 已儲存的產品

[ctx: StoredProduct__Tooltip]
note: storage tooltip
en: Moving the green slider (left) to the right will inform trucks to prioritize their deliveries to make the storage filled up to the green slider. This is useful when storage is connected to machines that need the products. Moving the red slider (right) to the left will request trucks to actively remove the products from storage until its cargo is below the red marker. This is useful when the storage needs to be emptied or is used as a temporary storage, for example for slag that needs to be dumped on the terrain.
zh_Hant: 將綠色滑塊（左）向右移動將通知卡車優先運輸，以使儲倉填到綠色滑塊的位置， 可用於當儲倉連接到需要產品的機器之時。將紅色滑塊（右）向左移動將要求卡車主動從儲倉中取出產品，直到其貨物低於紅色標記。可用於當儲倉需要清空或用作臨時儲倉的時候，例如需要傾倒在某地區的爐渣。

[ctx: StoredProduct__WorldMapTooltip]
note: world mine tooltip
en: Products stored on this mining site. To transport these to the island we need to send our ship and request it to load the cargo or get some dedicated cargo ships to automate this.
zh_Hant: 儲存在此採礦站的產品。要將這些運到島上，我們需要派遣我們的船隻並要求它裝載貨物，或使用專用貨輪將程序自動化。

[ctx: Suggestions]
note: button to open a page for posting suggestions
en: Suggestions
zh_Hant: 開發建議

[ctx: SulfurMine__name]
note: name
en: Sulfur mine
zh_Hant: 硫磺礦

[ctx: SunnyWeather__name]
note: name: describes the current weather
en: Sunny
zh_Hant: 晴

[ctx: SupportedProducts]
note: title of a panel that shows products support by a given storage or transport
en: Supported products
zh_Hant: 可用的產品

[ctx: SupportedTrucks__Title]
note: title of a panel showing icons of trucks that are supported by this vehicle / compatible with this vehicle. E.g. trucks that are supported by an excavator. As some excavators require small trucks and some require bigger trucks.
en: Compatible trucks
zh_Hant: 相容的卡車

[ctx: SupporterMaps__Title]
note: Title above maps from the supporter's edition of the game
en: Supporter edition maps
zh_Hant: Supporter edition 地圖

[ctx: surfaceCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Surfaces
zh_Hant: 表面

[ctx: SurfaceDecalsCat_Hazard__name]
note: name: Title for category of decals - lines & symbols pained on surfaces
en: Hazard
zh_Hant: 災害

[ctx: TechnologyBlueprints__desc]
note: short description
en: Enables to create, import and use blueprints.
zh_Hant: 允許創建、匯入和使用藍圖。

[ctx: TechnologyBlueprints__name]
note: name
en: Blueprints
zh_Hant: 藍圖

[ctx: TechnologyCanolaSeeds__name]
note: name
en: Canola seeds
zh_Hant: 油菜籽

[ctx: TechnologyCargoShip__desc]
note: short description
en: We need to discover a cargo ship in the world map to understand how to design this building.
zh_Hant: 我們需要在世界地圖中發現一艘貨輪，來瞭解如何設計這座建築。

[ctx: TechnologyCargoShip__name]
note: name
en: Cargo ship technology
zh_Hant: 貨輪技術

[ctx: TechnologyCornSeeds__name]
note: name
en: Corn seeds
zh_Hant: 玉米種子

[ctx: TechnologyCropRotation__desc]
note: short description
en: Enables to set up crop rotation for farms. Can be used to increase farm's yield.
zh_Hant: 允許為農場設定輪作。可增加農場的產量。

[ctx: TechnologyCropRotation__name]
note: name
en: Crop rotation
zh_Hant: 作物輪耕

[ctx: TechnologyCustomRoutes__desc]
note: {0}=list of buildings
en: Enables to manually assign buildings to each other to set up routes that trucks will follow. Supported by storage, {0}. Also enables to assign trucks to individual storages.
zh_Hant: 允許手動將建築物相互分配以設定卡車要遵循的路線。受倉庫支援，{0}。還可以將卡車分配到各個倉庫。

[ctx: TechnologyCustomRoutes__name]
note: name
en: Custom routes
zh_Hant: 手動設定路線

[ctx: TechnologyCustomSurfaces__desc]
note: short description
en: Allows laying down custom surfaces, such as concrete, on the ground. Surfaces reduce the maintenance needs of vehicles that drive over them.
zh_Hant: 允許在地面上鋪設自定表面，如混凝土。表面可減少行駛其上車輛的維護需求。

[ctx: TechnologyCustomSurfaces__name]
note: name
en: Custom surfaces
zh_Hant: 自定表面

[ctx: TechnologyElectronics2__name]
note: name
en: Electronics II technology
zh_Hant: 電子學 II

[ctx: TechnologyFruitSeeds__name]
note: name
en: Fruit seeds
zh_Hant: 水果種子

[ctx: TechnologyHydrogenCargoShip__name]
note: name
en: Hydrogen cargo ship
zh_Hant: 氫燃料貨輪

[ctx: TechnologyMechPowerAutoBalance__desc]
note: short description
en: Once manually enabled for a steam turbine, it prevents it from wasting steam by automatically shutting it off in case there is a large excess of mechanical power on the shaft. Once the power on the shaft gets low, the turbine gets restarted. However restarts are not instant so shaft should be accompanied with a mechanical power storage to achieve stable supply of energy.
zh_Hant: 一旦手動啟用蒸汽渦輪機，會自動關閉蒸汽渦輪機以防止其浪費蒸汽，以防傳動軸上存在大量多餘的機械動能。一旦傳動軸上的動能變低，渦輪機就會重新啟動。但是重新啟動不是瞬間的，所以傳動軸應該伴隨著機械儲能以實現能量的穩定供應。

[ctx: TechnologyMechPowerAutoBalance__name]
note: name
en: Turbine control
zh_Hant: 渦輪機控制

[ctx: TechnologyMicrochip__name]
note: name
en: Microchip technology
zh_Hant: 晶片科技

[ctx: TechnologyNuclearPower__name]
note: name
en: Nuclear energy
zh_Hant: 核能

[ctx: TechnologyOilDrilling__desc]
note: short description
en: We need to discover an oil rig in the world map to obtain this technology.
zh_Hant: 我們需要在世界地圖上發現一個鑽油平台才能獲得這項技術。

[ctx: TechnologyOilDrilling__name]
note: name
en: Ocean drilling technology
zh_Hant: 海洋鑽探技術

[ctx: TechnologyPoppySeeds__name]
note: name
en: Poppy seeds
zh_Hant: 罌粟種子

[ctx: TechnologyRecycling__desc]
note: short description
en: Enables to recycle products in places like research labs.
zh_Hant: 可以從實驗室等地方回收廢料。

[ctx: TechnologyRecycling__name]
note: name
en: Recycling
zh_Hant: 回收

[ctx: TechnologyShipRadar__name]
note: name
en: Radar system
zh_Hant: 雷達系統

[ctx: TechnologyShipRadarT2__name]
note: name
en: Radar system II
zh_Hant: 雷達系統 II

[ctx: TechnologySoybeansSeeds__name]
note: name
en: Soybean seeds
zh_Hant: 大豆種子

[ctx: TechnologySugarCaneSeeds__name]
note: name
en: Sugar cane seeds
zh_Hant: 甘蔗種子

[ctx: TechnologyTerrainLeveling__desc]
note: short description
en: Combines mining & dumping designations into one. Useful for terrain flattening or ramps setup. If part of terrain is below the designation, trucks will dump there. If part of terrain is above designation, it will be mined by excavators. For mining to work, the designation has to be inside of a mine tower area.
zh_Hant: 將挖掘和傾倒指示結合成一個指示，有助於地形平整或設置斜坡。如果部分地形在指示以下，卡車將在那裡傾倒。如果部分地形在指示以上，則會被挖掘機開採。為了使開採有效，指示必須位於採礦塔區域內。

[ctx: TechnologyTerrainLeveling__name]
note: name
en: Terrain Leveling
zh_Hant: 地形整平

[ctx: TechnologyWheatSeeds__name]
note: name
en: Wheat seeds
zh_Hant: 小麥種子

[ctx: TerrainDetailsRenderDistance]
note: rendering setting name
en: Terrain grass quality
zh_Hant: 地形草皮品質

[ctx: TerrainQuality]
note: rendering setting name
en: Terrain quality
zh_Hant: 地形品質

[ctx: TestingRocketT0__desc]
note: short description: rocket description, {0} is fuel like 'hydrogen'
en: Testing rocket that demonstrates capability of reaching space! It uses {0} as fuel.
zh_Hant: 展示到達太空能力的測試火箭！它使用 {0} 作為燃料。

[ctx: TestingRocketT0__name]
note: name
en: Testing rocket
zh_Hant: 測試火箭

[ctx: ThermalDesalinator__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Heats saline water into vapor to collect it as clean water. Produces brine as a byproduct.
zh_Hant: 將海水加熱成蒸氣以收集淡水。產生鹽水作為副產品。

[ctx: ThermalDesalinator__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Thermal desalinator
zh_Hant: 熱脫鹽器

[ctx: ThermalStorage__ChargingRecipeTitle]
note: title of a panel with recipe that explains how a thermal storage is charged (with steam to store heat)
en: Charging process
zh_Hant: 儲熱過程

[ctx: ThermalStorage__desc]
note: description of a thermal storage
en: Thermal storage uses steam to heat its tank of molten salt to store thermal energy. The accumulated energy can be then used to boil incoming water back to steam. The conversion process has losses but maintaining the accumulated heat does not decay while the storage is operational.
zh_Hant: 熱能儲艙使用蒸汽加熱其內部的熔融鹽槽以儲存熱能。累積的能量隨後可以用於將進入的水煮沸成蒸汽。這個轉換過程會有損耗，但只要儲存裝置運作正常，累積的熱能就不會衰減。

[ctx: ThermalStorage__DischargingRecipeTitle]
note: title of a panel with recipe that explains how a thermal storage is discharged (by using its heat to create steam)
en: Discharging process
zh_Hant: 釋放熱能

[ctx: ThermalStorage__name]
note: name
en: Thermal storage
zh_Hant: 熱能儲存

[ctx: ThisVehicleCannotDriveUnderTransports]
en: Note that this vehicle cannot drive under conveyor belts and pipes.
zh_Hant: 注意，這種車不能在傳送帶和管道下行駛。

[ctx: ThroughputWithParam]
note: throughput of something, e.g. 'Throughput: 20%'
en: Throughput: {0}
zh_Hant: 吞吐量: {0}

[ctx: TipOnLoad__BuildClose]
note: tip displayed on the loading screen
en: Build machines that process mined material closer to mines to save on fuel for trucks.
zh_Hant: 在礦山附近建造處理材料的機器，以節省卡車的燃料。

[ctx: TipOnLoad__BuildTransports]
note: tip displayed on the loading screen
en: If your logistics network is overwhelmed, build more trucks or connect machines with conveyor belts to relieve it.
zh_Hant: 如果您的物流網絡不堪重負，請建造更多卡車或將機器與輸送帶連接以緩解壓力。

[ctx: TipOnLoad__Diesel]
note: tip displayed on the loading screen
en: Keep an eye on the amount of diesel. If you run out, your trucks and excavators will stop working.
zh_Hant: 留意柴油的量。如果你用完了，你的卡車和挖掘機將停止工作。

[ctx: TipOnLoad__Food]
note: tip displayed on the loading screen
en: Make sure you always have enough food otherwise your people will starve.
zh_Hant: 確保你總是有充足的食物，否則你的民眾會餓死。

[ctx: TipOnLoad__OilRig]
note: tip displayed on the loading screen
en: If you are running out of crude oil on your island, you can explore with your ship for remote oil rigs.
zh_Hant: 如果你島上的原油即將用完，可以用你的船探索遙遠的鑽油平台。

[ctx: TipOnLoad__Prefix]
note: tip displayed on the loading screen, example: 'Tip #2: have fun!'
en: Tip #{0}: {1}
zh_Hant: 建議 #{0}: {1}

[ctx: TipOnLoad__TransportStraight]
note: tip displayed on the loading screen
en: When building transports, hold SHIFT to only allow straight transports, or hold CTRL for alternative route.
zh_Hant: 建造運輸工具時，按住 SHIFT 只允許直線運輸，按住 CTRL 可選擇替代路線。

[ctx: TipOnLoad__TransportUX]
note: tip displayed on the loading screen
en: When building transports, instead of selecting a particular transport from menu, you can initiate transport construction by just hovering and clicking on port arrows or other transports.
zh_Hant: 建造運輸工具時，你無需從選單中選擇特定的運輸工具，只需懸停並點擊端口箭頭或其他運輸工具即可啟動建造。

[ctx: TipOnLoad__Unity]
note: tip displayed on the loading screen
en: Unity is generated by settlements when people are well and happy. It is used in many important places but keeping some extra for emergencies is a wise idea.
zh_Hant: 當人們健康快樂時，定居點就會產生凝聚力。它可用於許多重要的地方，但為緊急情況保留一些額外的凝聚力是個好主意。

[ctx: TipOnLoad__Unity2]
note: tip displayed on the loading screen
en: Unity can be also used for quick-repair of entities, even when maintenance parts are completely missing.
zh_Hant: 即使在完全缺少維修部件的情況下，凝聚力也能用來快速修復實體。

[ctx: ToggleDirection]
note: button to flip transport - conveyor belt, pipe, etc.
en: Toggle direction
zh_Hant: 切換方向

[ctx: TombOfCaptainsStage1__desc]
note: a description of tomb of captains
en: Tomb of Captains provides final resting place for generations of captains who lead the people of this island. When completed, fires should be always lit and tomb should be decorated with flowers to pay tribute to resting Captains.
zh_Hant: 船長之墓為領導這個島上人民的歷代船長提供了最後的安息之地。完成後，火應始終燃燒著，墓有鮮花裝飾著，來向安息的船長們致敬。

[ctx: TombOfCaptainsStageFinal__name]
note: name of a building
en: Tomb of Captains
zh_Hant: 船長之墓

[ctx: Toolbox__HideCosts]
note: tooltip
en: Press the shortcut key to to toggle price display.
zh_Hant: 按住快速鍵來切換價格顯示。

[ctx: ToolsTitle]
note: title of a menu containing editing tools such as copy paste or delete.
en: Tools
zh_Hant: 建造工具

[ctx: Total]
note: title of a last row in a table that serves as a sum, e.g. 'Total 2 Unity'
en: Total
zh_Hant: 總共

[ctx: TotalPopulation]
note: label of a chart showing total population
en: Total population
zh_Hant: 總人口

[ctx: TotalPopulation__HomelessTooltip]
note: tooltip shown when player has homeless people on the island
en: There are homeless people on your island. Build more housing, evict them using edicts, or reduce new population intake. Note that homeless people will not work for you.
zh_Hant: 您的島上有無家可歸的人。建造更多住房，使用法令驅逐他們，或減少新人口進入。請注意，無家可歸的人不會為您工作。

[ctx: TotalPopulation__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining total population view
en: The total population / the total housing capacity.
zh_Hant: 總人口／總住房容量。

[ctx: TotalSettlementNeed]
note: used like this 'Total settlement need: 40 / month'
en: Total settlement need
zh_Hant: 定居點總需求

[ctx: TotalSettlementOutput]
note: used like this 'Total settlement production: 40 / month'
en: Total settlement production
zh_Hant: 定居點總生產

[ctx: TrAdditionError__BeingDestroyed]
note: could not place a transport as it the other being connected to it is being destroyed
en: Under deconstruction
zh_Hant: 拆解中

[ctx: TrAdditionError__Blocked]
note: could not place an entity because it is blocked by other entity, {0} = name of blocked entity
en: Blocked by {0}
zh_Hant: 被 {0} 擋住

[ctx: TrAdditionError__CannotReverse]
note: could not place reverse a transport
en: Cannot be reversed
zh_Hant: 不可逆向

[ctx: TrAdditionError__IncompatibleDirection]
note: could not place a transport as its direction could not be resolved
en: Connecting output to output or input to input
zh_Hant: 輸出連接輸出或者輸入連接輸入

[ctx: TrAdditionError__IncompatiblePortAtEnd]
note: could not place a transport due to incompatible port at transport end
en: Incompatible port at end
zh_Hant: 終點不符

[ctx: TrAdditionError__IncompatiblePortAtStart]
note: could not place a transport due to incompatible port at transport start
en: Incompatible port at start
zh_Hant: 起點不符

[ctx: TrAdditionError__InvalidConnection]
note: could not connect a transport
en: Invalid connection
zh_Hant: 無效連接

[ctx: TrAdditionError__InvalidTransport]
note: generic message for invalid transport
en: Invalid transport
zh_Hant: 無效的運輸工具

[ctx: TrAdditionError__InvalidTransportCut]
note: generic message for invalid transport split position
en: Transport cannot be split here
zh_Hant: 運輸裝置不能在此拆分

[ctx: TrAdditionError__Loop]
note: could not place a transport because its start and end are connected to the same transport
en: Start and end are connected to the same transport
zh_Hant: 起點和終點連接在同一個運輸工具上

[ctx: TrAdditionError__NoMiniZipper]
note: transport of this type cannot be split/merged
en: Cannot be split or merged
zh_Hant: 不能拆分或合併

[ctx: TrAdditionError__NoPillars]
note: could not place a transport because of no valid pillars (supports) placement
en: Cannot find valid pillars placement
zh_Hant: 找不到有效的位置放置支柱

[ctx: TrAdditionError__NotFlat]
note: could not merge a transport due to not being flat
en: Cannot join if not flat
zh_Hant: 地面不平時無法併入

[ctx: TrAdditionError__PathNotFound]
note: could not find a valid transport to selected position
en: Transport to selected position was not found.
zh_Hant: 運輸工具找不到通往選定位置的路徑。

[ctx: TrAdditionError__SelfColliding]
note: could not place a transport because it is self-colliding
en: Self-collision
zh_Hant: 位置自相重疊

[ctx: TrAdditionError__TerrainCollision]
note: could not place a transport because of collision with terrain
en: Collision with terrain
zh_Hant: 與地形重疊

[ctx: TrAdditionError__TooCloseToOtherMiniZipper]
note: could not create a connector because it is too close to other connector, {0} is translated name of the connector
en: Too close to other {0}
zh_Hant: 與{0}太過靠近

[ctx: TrAdditionError__TypesNoMatch]
note: could not connect a transport to another one as they don't match
en: Incompatible type
zh_Hant: 類型不合

[ctx: Trade__Action]
note: performs a trade with another settlement
en: Trade
zh_Hant: 交易

[ctx: Trade__SoldOut]
note: displayed when trade action is no longer available
en: Sold out
zh_Hant: 售完

[ctx: TradeDock__desc]
note: short description
en: Allows trading of various goods with villages on the world map. All the products you trade are delivered into a trading dock. Also, trading can be a lifesaver if you run into a shortage of critical products, so it is advised to always have a trading dock available.
zh_Hant: 允許與世界地圖上的村莊交易各種商品。您交易的所有產品都會運輸到貿易碼頭。此外，如果您遇到關鍵產品短缺，交易可以成為救命稻草，因此建議您始終保持有可用的交易碼頭。

[ctx: TradeDock__name]
note: name
en: Trading dock
zh_Hant: 貿易碼頭

[ctx: TradeDockCargo__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a panel showing all the cargo stored in a trade dock
en: All the products acquired from trading get delivered here.
zh_Hant: 從交易中獲得的所有產品都會運輸到這裡。

[ctx: TradeOfferDelivered]
note: shown after player makes a trade that the products were delivered
en: Products were delivered to your trading dock!
zh_Hant: 產品已送達您的貿易碼頭！

[ctx: TradeOfferDelivered__Animal]
note: shown after player makes a trade that the products were delivered
en: Animals were delivered to your farm!
zh_Hant: 動物將被送到你的牧場！

[ctx: TradeOfferDelivered__CargoShip]
note: shown after player makes a trade that the products were delivered
en: You new cargo ship is ready to use!
zh_Hant: 您的新貨輪已經準備好可供使用了！

[ctx: TradeOffers]
note: title of a panel that shows trade offer from a world map settlement
en: Quick trade offers
zh_Hant: 交易提議

[ctx: TradeOffers__Tooltip]
note: title of a panel that shows trade offer from a world map settlement
en: Trade offers require a Trading dock. These trades are performed instantly - products to export are removed from your storage and imported ones will appear in your Trading dock. Product on the left side is the one you are exporting (selling) and the one on the right side is being imported. These trades get expensive with higher volumes and are typically less profitable when compared to contracts.
zh_Hant: 進行交易需要一個貿易碼頭。這些交易會立即執行——要出口的產品會從您的庫存中移除，而進口的產品將出現在您的交易碼頭中。左側的產品是您正在出口（銷售）的產品，右側的產品是正在進口的產品。與合約相比，這些交易隨著交易量的增加而變得昂貴，並且通常利潤較低。

[ctx: TradeStatus__CantAfford]
note: player can't afford the current trade as it requires more products than they have
en: You don't have enough products to trade with
zh_Hant: 你沒有足夠的產品進行交易

[ctx: TradeStatus__Info]
note: tooltip explaining how trade works
en: Products will be delivered to your trading dock immediately
zh_Hant: 產品將立即送到您的貿易碼頭

[ctx: TradeStatus__Info_Animal]
note: tooltip explaining how buying animals works
en: Animals will be transported to your farm immediately
zh_Hant: 動物將立即運送到您的牧場

[ctx: TradeStatus__Info_CargoShip]
note: tooltip explaining how buying cargo ships works
en: The ship will be immediately available after the purchase
zh_Hant: 該船將在購買後馬上投入營運

[ctx: TradeStatus__NoSpaceInFarm]
note: player can't trade an animal (e.g. chicken) as they have no farm where they could place it into, note: players confuse regular farm with animal farm, try to make it clear
en: Not enough space in animal farm or no animal farm built
zh_Hant: 牧場沒有足夠的空間或您還沒有建造牧場

[ctx: TradeStatus__NoTradeDock]
note: player can't trade as they are missing a trade dock building that enables them to trade
en: You need to build a trading dock first
zh_Hant: 您必須先建造貿易碼頭

[ctx: TradeStatus__NoUnity]
note: player lack unity to afford the current trade or feature
en: Not enough Unity
zh_Hant: 凝聚力不足

[ctx: TradeStatus__SoldOut]
note: trade is 'sold out'
en: Sold out - come back later
zh_Hant: 售完 - 稍後再來

[ctx: TradeStatus__TradeDockNotOperational]
note: player can't trade as their trade dock is not operational
en: Trade dock is not in operational state or ship access is blocked
zh_Hant: 交易碼頭未處於運行狀態或船舶航道受阻

[ctx: TradeTitle]
note: title of a window that provides overview on trading - buying, selling products
en: Trade
zh_Hant: 交易

[ctx: TradeWithVillage]
note: Button that takes player to a world so they can trade with some village they'd like
en: Trade with a village
zh_Hant: 和其他村莊進行貿易

[ctx: TransportedProducts]
note: title of a panel showing all the products transported by a selected transport
en: Transported products
zh_Hant: 運輸的產品

[ctx: TransportHeightTooltip]
note: height of the current transport that is being build - e.g. 'Height: 2'
en: Height: {0}
zh_Hant: 高度：{0}

[ctx: TransportMode]
note: category for key bindings used during transport build / editing (when players builds / places transports)
en: Transport build
zh_Hant: 建造運輸工具

[ctx: transportsCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Transports
zh_Hant: 運輸工具

[ctx: TransportSnappingOff__Title]
note: label showing that transport snapping is currently disabled (we show it as it can confuse players), please be consistent with TransportTool__PortSnapTooltip
en: Belts & pipes snapping is off
zh_Hant: 傳送帶與管線吸附已關閉

[ctx: TransportSnappingOff__Tooltip]
note: tooltip, be consistent with TransportTool__PortSnapTooltip
en: You have disabled snapping of belts & pipes. This is useful when trying to stack them on top of each other. But it is not suitable for regular building. You can disable this by pressing the {0} key.
zh_Hant: 您已禁用了輸送帶和管道的對齊功能。這在嘗試將它們疊放在一起時很有用，但對於正常建造來說並不適用。您可以按下 {0} 鍵來禁用此功能。

[ctx: TransportsPillar__desc]
note: short description
en: Pillar that supports transports.
zh_Hant: 支撐運輸的支柱。

[ctx: TransportsPillar__name]
note: name
en: Pillar
zh_Hant: 支柱

[ctx: TransportTool__NoTurnTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Hold the shortcut key to enforce straight belt / pipe without any turns.
zh_Hant: 按住快速鍵來強制輸送帶或管線以直線放置。

[ctx: TransportTool__PortBlockTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Press the shortcut key to toggle port avoidance. By default belts & pipes are planned to avoid blocking any existing ports. When this is enabled, ports will be ignored and belts & pipes can be placed anywhere near them.
zh_Hant: 按住快速鍵來切換連接埠迴避。預設情況下，輸送帶和管線會避免阻塞任何現有連接埠。啟用此功能後，連接埠將被忽略，可以將輸送帶和管線放置在它們附近的任何位置。

[ctx: TransportTool__PortSnapTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Press the shortcut key to toggle automatic snapping. It is useful to disable snapping when building belts / pipes on top of each other.
zh_Hant: 按住快速鍵來切換自動連接，這在建造不同高度的管線或輸送帶時很有用。

[ctx: TransportTool__TieBreakTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Hold the shortcut key to get an alternative option of placement in case there are multiple ones with the same cost.
zh_Hant: 如果有多個相同成本的建築，按住快速鍵來切換替代方案。

[ctx: TransportTooLong__HowToResolve]
note: explanation how to make transport shorter
en: To make transport shorter, you can split it with connector or balancer.
zh_Hant: 為了使運輸機器變短，您可以使用連接器或平衡器分岔。

[ctx: TransportTooLong__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} is too long
zh_Hant: {entity}過長

[ctx: TrCutError__ConstructionAlreadyStarted]
note: could not cut transport as it is already being constructed
en: Construction already started
zh_Hant: 已經開始建造

[ctx: TreeHarvesterT1__desc]
note: short description
en: A machine for harvesting trees. Make sure to assign service trucks to use it.  It cannot pass under transports.
zh_Hant: 一種專門用於採伐樹木的機器。需要分配卡車來運輸樹木。它不能在傳輸工具下通過。

[ctx: TreeHarvesterT1__name]
note: name
en: Tree harvester
zh_Hant: 伐木機

[ctx: TreeHarvesterT2__desc]
note: short description
en: There is nothing that can harvest trees faster than this machine. Make sure you assign plenty of service trucks to it to keep up with the amount of harvested wood.
zh_Hant: 沒有什麼能比這台機器更快地採伐樹木了。確保為它分配大量運輸卡車，以跟上採伐木材的數量。

[ctx: TreeHarvesterT2__name]
note: name
en: Large tree harvester
zh_Hant: 大型伐木機

[ctx: TreeHarvesterT2H__name]
note: name
en: Large tree harvester
zh_Hant: 大型伐木機

[ctx: TreeHarvesting__part1]
note: {0} = 'key binding that open the tool'
en: To designate trees for harvesting, select the <b>tree designation tool</b> ({0} key) (1) and drag your cursor over a forest (2).
zh_Hant: 要指定要砍伐的樹木，請選擇<b>伐木範圍工具</b>（{0} 鍵）(1) 並將游標拖到森林上 (2)。

[ctx: TreeHarvesting__part2]
note: {0} = 'Tree harvester'
en: {0} will automatically start harvesting any designated trees. Click on the {0} and assign it at least one <b>truck</b> so it can unload the harvested wood.
zh_Hant: {0} 將自動開始砍伐任何指定的樹木。點選 {0} 並為其指定至少一輛<b>卡車</b>，以便它可以放下砍伐的木材。

[ctx: TreeHarvesting__part3]
en: Once trucks are loaded with wood they will deliver it to a nearby storage or any machine that requires wood.
zh_Hant: 卡車裝滿木材後，它們會將其運送到附近的倉庫或者任何需要木材的機器。

[ctx: TreePlanterT1__desc]
note: short description
en: A machine for planting trees. Make sure it has access to saplings.  It cannot pass under transports.
zh_Hant: 一台植樹機。請確保它能夠獲取到樹苗。它不能通過管線或傳送帶下方。

[ctx: TreePlanterT1__name]
note: name
en: Tree planter
zh_Hant: 植樹機

[ctx: TreePlanterT1H__name]
note: name
en: Tree planter
zh_Hant: 植樹機

[ctx: Trees__CutAfter]
note: explains when trees are going to be cut / harvested, example use: 'Cut after: 4 years'
en: Cut after
zh_Hant: 砍伐時間

[ctx: Trees__HarvestingOptions]
note: Title of a panel that allows to configure when trees are harvested
en: Harvesting options
zh_Hant: 收穫選項

[ctx: Trees__HarvestingOptionsTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Allows to select at which percentage of size the trees should be cut. That affects yield of wood and consumption of saplings. The table below shows quantity of wood produced per a single tree.
zh_Hant: 允許選擇在樹木何種大小的百分比時進行砍伐。這將影響木材的產量和樹苗的消耗。下表顯示了每棵樹所產生的木材數量。

[ctx: Trees__NoCut]
note: Used to signify trees should not be cut. Tooltip.
en: No cut
zh_Hant: 不砍伐

[ctx: TreesInMenuDescription]
note: description of tree in a build menu
en: A tree that can be manually positioned without having to use a forestry tower. Planting it requires a tree sapling and a tree planting vehicle.
zh_Hant: 一種可以手動定位而無需使用林業塔樓的樹木。種植它需要一個樹苗和一輛樹木種植車。

[ctx: TruckCannotDeliver__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated Example: "Truck cannot deliver coal. No valid destination"
en: {entity} cannot deliver {0}. No valid destination
zh_Hant: {entity}無法運送{0}。無有效目的地

[ctx: TruckCapacityIncrease__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Trucks can get overloaded by {0} but they require extra {1} maintenance
zh_Hant: 卡車可以超載 {0}，但它們需要額外 {1} 的維護

[ctx: TruckCapacityIncrease__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Overloaded trucks
zh_Hant: 超載的卡車

[ctx: TruckHasNoValidExcavator__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no compatible excavator
zh_Hant: {entity} 沒有適合的挖掘機

[ctx: TrucksAnalytics__Title]
note: Tab that contains more insights into jobs done by vehicles and the cargo they exchanged
en: Analytics
zh_Hant: 分析

[ctx: TrucksStats__JobsCnt]
note: number of jobs done by a vehicle, example use: '1  job', '2  jobs'
en: {0} job | {0} jobs
zh_Hant[0]: {0} 件任務

[ctx: TrucksStats__OptionGeneral]
en: Include general jobs
zh_Hant: 包括一般工作

[ctx: TrucksStats__OptionGeneralTooltip]
en: Includes all general jobs performed by trucks not included in the options below. Examples of such jobs are: moving cargo between storages or machines, dumping from storage. Does not include jobs where truck refuels itself.
zh_Hant: 包含以下選項中未由卡車執行的所有一般工作。此類工作例如：在倉庫或機器之間移動貨物，從倉庫傾倒。不包括卡車自行加油的工作。

[ctx: TrucksStats__OptionMining]
en: Include mining trucks
zh_Hant: 包括礦區卡車

[ctx: TrucksStats__OptionMiningTooltip]
en: Includes jobs done by trucks assigned to mining and tree harvesting.
zh_Hant: 包括被分配去採礦和採伐樹木的卡車所完成的工作。

[ctx: TrucksStats__OptionRefueling]
en: Include refueling trucks
zh_Hant: 包括加油車

[ctx: TrucksStats__OptionRefuelingTooltip]
en: Includes jobs done by trucks assigned to refuel other vehicles such as excavators.
zh_Hant: 包括被分配給其他車輛（如挖土機）加油的卡車完成的工作。

[ctx: TrucksStats__Title]
note: Title of a panel showing aggregated overview of products transported by trucks in some selected time period.
en: Trucks cargo history
zh_Hant: 卡車貨運歷史

[ctx: TruckT1__desc]
note: truck description, for instance {0}=20,{1}=2
en: Heavy duty pickup truck with max capacity of {0}. It can go under transports that are at height {1} or higher.
zh_Hant: 最大容量為 {0} 的重型皮卡。它可以從高度為 {1} 或更高的運輸裝置下方通過。

[ctx: TruckT1__name]
note: vehicle
en: Pickup
zh_Hant: 皮卡

[ctx: TruckT2__desc]
note: vehicle description, for instance {0}=20,{1}=2
en: Large industrial truck with max capacity of {0}. It can go under transports if they are at height {1} or higher.
zh_Hant: 最大容量為 {0} 的大型工業卡車。可以從高度為 {1} 或更高的運輸裝置下方通過。

[ctx: TruckT2__name]
note: vehicle
en: Truck
zh_Hant: 卡車

[ctx: TruckT2H__name]
note: vehicle
en: Truck
zh_Hant: 卡車

[ctx: TruckT3Fluid__desc]
note: vehicle description, for instance {0}=150
en: Large hauling truck with max capacity of {0}. This type can transport only liquid or gas products. It cannot go under transports.
zh_Hant: 最大容量為 {0} 的大型運輸卡車。這類槽車只能運輸液體或氣體產品。它不能從運輸裝置下方通過。

[ctx: TruckT3Fluid__name]
note: vehicle
en: Haul truck (tank)
zh_Hant: 巨型罐車

[ctx: TruckT3FluidH__name]
note: vehicle
en: Haul truck (tank)
zh_Hant: 巨型罐車

[ctx: TruckT3Loose__desc]
note: vehicle description, for instance {0}=150
en: Large hauling truck with max capacity of {0}. This type can transport only loose products (coal for instance). It cannot go under transports.
zh_Hant: 最大容量為 {0} 的大型運輸卡車。這種類型只能運輸鬆散的產品（例如煤炭）。它不能從運輸裝置下方通過。

[ctx: TruckT3Loose__name]
note: vehicle
en: Haul truck (dump)
zh_Hant: 巨型貨斗車

[ctx: TruckT3LooseH__name]
note: vehicle
en: Haul truck (dump)
zh_Hant: 巨型貨斗車

[ctx: TurbineHighPress__desc]
note: description of a high pressure turbine
en: Uses high pressure steam to create mechanical power.
zh_Hant: 使用高壓蒸汽產生機械動能。

[ctx: TurbineHighPress__name]
note: name
en: High-pressure turbine
zh_Hant: 高壓渦輪機

[ctx: TurbineHighPressT2__name]
note: name
en: High-pressure turbine II
zh_Hant: 高壓渦輪機 II

[ctx: TurbineLowPress__desc]
note: description of a low pressure turbine
en: Improves power production efficiency by reusing low pressure steam to create mechanical power.
zh_Hant: 將低壓蒸汽重覆使用產生機械動能以提高發電效率。

[ctx: TurbineLowPress__name]
note: name
en: Low-pressure turbine
zh_Hant: 低壓渦輪機

[ctx: TurbineLowPressT2__name]
note: name
en: Low-pressure turbine II
zh_Hant: 低壓渦輪機 II

[ctx: TurbineSuperPress__desc]
note: description of a super pressure turbine
en: Uses super pressure steam to create mechanical power.
zh_Hant: 使用超壓蒸汽產生機械動力。

[ctx: TurbineSuperPress__name]
note: name
en: Super-pressure turbine
zh_Hant: 超壓渦輪

[ctx: TutorialOnAdvancedLogistics__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Custom routes
zh_Hant: 先進物流

[ctx: TutorialOnCargoShip__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Cargo ship
zh_Hant: 貨輪

[ctx: TutorialOnCargoShip__part1]
note: {0} = Cargo depot
en: A Cargo ship allows to automate product deliveries from world mines and oil rigs. The ship has to be discovered, repaired, or purchased on the world map, it cannot be built directly on your island. Once you obtain a cargo ship you can build a {0} on your island and the ship will dock there automatically.
zh_Hant: 允許貨輪自動從世界地圖的礦脈和鑽油平台運輸產品。這艘船必須在世界地圖上被發現、修理或購買，而不能直接在你的島上建造。獲得貨輪後，您可以在島上建造 {0}，貨輪將自動停靠在那裡。

[ctx: TutorialOnCargoShip__part2]
en: The number of ships available (repaired) and the number of ships discovered is shown at the top of the interface.
zh_Hant: 可用（已修復）的船隻數量和已發現的船隻數量顯示在介面最上方。

[ctx: TutorialOnCargoShip__part3a]
note: {0} = Cargo depot
en: A {0} can only be researched once a first cargo ship is discovered on the world map. Depots can be built on the shore of your island. When placing a {0}, you will see striped patterns reaching out into the sea indicating ship access. You must ensure that at least one area is green, indicating that a ship will be able to dock. Be careful to not block these areas with other buildings such as other depots or ocean pumps.
zh_Hant: 只有在世界地圖上發現第一艘貨輪後才能研究 {0}。站點可以建在島的岸邊。放置 {0} 時，您會看到延伸到海中的條紋圖案，表示船隻可以進入。您必須確保至少有一個區域是綠色的，表示將能有一艘船靠岸。注意不要用其他建築物（例如其他站點或海水泵）阻擋這些區域。

[ctx: TutorialOnCargoShip__part3b]
note: {0} = Cargo depot
en: A {0} requires <b>modules</b> in order to store and transfer products. There are modules for each type of product and you can mix and match them on a single depot. These modules determine what types of products your ship will import or export, you need to assign this product manually. Modules also have input and output ports for you to connect transports to.
zh_Hant: {0} 需要<b>模組</b>才能儲存和運輸產品。每種類型的產品都有模組，您可以在一個貨運港中混合搭配它們。這些模組決定了您的船隻將進口或出口什麼類型的產品，您需要手動分配該產品。模組還有輸入和輸出連接埠供您連接運輸裝置。

[ctx: TutorialOnCargoShip__part4Heading]
en: Ship logistics
zh_Hant: 船舶物流

[ctx: TutorialOnCargoShip__part4V2]
en: A cargo ship will depart automatically when there is enough cargo to fill the ship on the world map (1). A ship can pick up cargo from any entity on the world map. Each trip of the ship has a fixed fuel cost which is based on the size of the ship (2).
zh_Hant: 當有足夠的貨物裝滿世界地圖 (1) 上的船時，貨船將自動離開。一艘船可以從世界地圖上的任何實體接收貨物。船舶每次航行都有固定燃料成本，基於船隻大小 (2) 而定。

[ctx: TutorialOnCargoShip__part5V2]
en: Upgrading the cargo depot will also upgrade the attached ship. This expands the number of slots and thus the amount of transported materials. Larger ships are more efficient in fuel consumption.
zh_Hant: 升級貨運港也會升級附屬的船隻。升級增加了空間，從而增加了運輸材料的數量。更大的船隻在燃料消耗方面更有效率。

[ctx: TutorialOnCoalPower__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Coal power plant
zh_Hant: 燃煤電廠

[ctx: TutorialOnCoalPower__part1]
en: A more efficient way of generating power compared to diesel generators is a coal power plant. Coal burned in boilers turns water into steam (1). This steam then spins turbines (2) and transfers mechanical force over a shaft into attached power generators (3) which make electricity from it.
zh_Hant: 與柴油發電機相比，另一種更有效的發電方式是燃煤發電廠。煤在鍋爐中燃燒將水變成蒸汽 (1)。然後，該蒸汽使渦輪機 (2) 旋轉並通過軸將機械力傳到連接的發電機 (3) 中，使發電機發電。

[ctx: TutorialOnCoalPower__part2]
en: It does not matter how you order your turbines and generators, as long as they are all on one shaft they work together.
zh_Hant: 無論您以何種順序放置渦輪機和發電機，只要它們都安裝在同一根軸上，就能協同工作。

[ctx: TutorialOnCoalPower__part3]
note: {0} = Flywheel
en: Generators do not produce electricity when there is no need and ignore the energy from the mechanical shaft. However, the turbines do not stop when the shaft is spinning at full power, instead, they let the steam pass through which means some energy gets lost. To combat this, you can use a {0} attached to the mechanical shaft which will store the mechanical energy as inertia and return it when the power is needed, behaving like batteries.
zh_Hant: 發電機在不需要時不會發電，並且會忽略來自機械軸的能量。然而，當軸以全功率旋轉時，渦輪機不會停止，相反，它們會讓蒸汽通過，這意味著會損失一些能量。為解決這個問題，您可以將{0}連接到機械軸上 ，它可以將機械能儲存為慣性，並在需要電時釋放出來，就像電池一樣。

[ctx: TutorialOnCoalPower__part4]
note: {0} = Flywheel
en: A {0} can be used in combination with “auto-balance” toggle on turbines. Once enabled, turbines will automatically turn off when the connected shaft has maximum inertia, and back on when the inertia is low. The {0} helps to increase the total inertia of the shaft to make this system more efficient and prevent loss of power due to turbines' slow startup.
zh_Hant: {0} 可以與渦輪機上的“自動平衡”開關結合使用。一旦啟用，渦輪機將在連接軸具有最大慣性時自動關閉，並在慣性較低時重新啟動。 {0} 有助於增加軸的總慣性，使該系統效率更高，並防止因渦輪機啟動緩慢而造成功率損失。

[ctx: TutorialOnContracts__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Contracts
zh_Hant: 合約

[ctx: TutorialOnContracts__part1]
note: {0} = Cargo ship
en: You can establish contracts with settlements to <b>exchange goods on regular basis</b>. Contracts are typically much more lucrative than quick trading deals but they cost Unity and require a dedicated {0}.
zh_Hant: 您可以和定居點簽訂合約來<b>定期交換商品</b>。合約通常比快速交易更有利可圖，但這會花費凝聚力並需要專用的 {0}。

[ctx: TutorialOnContracts__part2]
note: {0} = Cargo ship, {1} = Cargo depot, {2} = Food Packs, {3} = Crude Oil
en: After you establish a contract, you’ll need a {0} and a {1} with modules fit for the contract. For example, if you’re trading {2} for {3} you’ll need to have both a Unit Module ({2}) and a Fluid Module ({3}) attached to the {1} (1). Select either module, click 'assign a contract' (2), and assign the contract you wish to begin (3). Note that any other attached module will be auto assigned to the appropriate type of material if compatible with the contract.
zh_Hant: 建立合約後，您需要 {0} 與符合合約模組的{1} 。例如，如果您用 {2} 換取 {3}，您需要將一個固體模組 ({2}) 和一個流體模組 ({3}) 連接到 {1} (1)。選擇任一模組，點選“分配合約”(2)，然後分配您希望開始的合約 (3)。請注意，如果與合約相容，任何其他模組將自動分配合適類型的材料。

[ctx: TutorialOnContracts__part3]
note: {0} = Cargo Ship, {1} = Cargo depot
en: Once your {1} modules are supplied with the correct amounts of required goods, the {0} will automatically travel to the settlement to exchange the goods. Contracts enable you to trade as much as you want without any time restriction
zh_Hant: 一旦您的 {1} 模組提供了正確數量的所需商品，{0} 將自動前往定居點以交換商品。合約使您可以不受時間限制進行任意數量的交易

[ctx: TutorialOnCopySettings__part1]
en: This tool enables you to copy configuration from one building to another. You can even drag over multiple buildings to mass apply the selected configuration.
zh_Hant: 該工具使您能夠將組態從一個建築物複製到另一個建築物。您甚至可以在多個建築物上拖動以批次應用選定的組態。

[ctx: TutorialOnCopySettings__part2]
note: {0} = shortcut key
en: This tool can be activated by pressing {0} or by clicking the icon in the toolbar (1). Then click on the building you want to copy settings from (2). Finally click on or drag across as many other similar buildings to paste those settings (3).
zh_Hant: 可以通過按 {0} 或點選工具列 (1) 中的圖示來啟動此工具。然後點選要從 (2) 複製設定的建築物。最後點選或拖動儘可能多的其他類似建築物以貼上這些設定。

[ctx: TutorialOnCopyTool__part1]
en: This tool allows you to select one or more buildings to copy and place elsewhere. This allows you to effortlessly copy existing factory designs to scale your production.
zh_Hant: 此工具允許您選擇一或多個建築物，複製並放置在其他地方。這使您可以毫不費力地複製現有的工廠設計以擴大生產規模。

[ctx: TutorialOnCopyTool__part2]
note: {0}, {1} = shortcut keys
en: To copy several buildings at once, press {0} or click the icon in the toolbar (1) to select the <b>copy tool</b> then click and drag across the desired buildings (2) tool. Let go of the mouse button and drag to where you want to place your copied buildings and left click once to place (3). You can <b>copy a single building</b> by hovering over it and pressing {1}.
zh_Hant: 要一次複製多個建築物，請按 {0} 或點選工具列中的圖示 (1) 選擇<b>複製工具</b>，然後點選並拖動所需建築物 (2) 工具。鬆開滑鼠按鈕並拖動到要放置複製建築物的位置，然後左鍵點選一次以放置 (3)。您可以通過將滑鼠懸停在建築物上並按 {1} 來<b>複製個別建築物</b>。

[ctx: TutorialOnCopyTool__part3]
note: {0} shortcut key
en: This tool copies configurations of buildings by default. You can hold the {0} while placing a building to prevent it from copying the configuration. Copies buildings will be constructed as new ones.
zh_Hant: 預設情況下，此工具會複製建築物的組態。您可以在放置建築物時按住 {0} 以防止其複製組態。複製建築物將被建造為新建築物。

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Crisis management
zh_Hant: 危機管理

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part1]
en: From time to time, your island might get into a crisis – fuel running out, no power, low maintenance, etc. Obviously, it is never your fault. It’s always caused by the people on the island doing a bad job. However, there are ways to avoid some of the issues early on.
zh_Hant: 隨著遊戲的推進，你的島嶼可能會陷入危機──燃料耗盡、沒有電力、不足的維護等等。當然，這絕不是您的錯。這些問題都是島上的居民沒有做好他們的工作所造成的。然而，有些方法可以在預防一些問題發生。

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part2]
en: You can pin / unpin products you would like to monitor in your right side panel. By clicking on this panel it will open your global statistics which showcases inventory across your island. Click on the pin icon to keep this product shown at all times.
zh_Hant: 您可以將要監控的產品固定/取消固定到右側面板。經由點選此面板，將打開您的全球統計資訊，其中顯示了整個島嶼的庫存。點選圖釘圖示以始終顯示此產品。

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part2Heading]
en: Pinning important products
zh_Hant: 固定重要產品

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part3]
en: It is recommended to set up storage alerts for products like {0} or products that are critical for maintenance or settlement services. Getting notified early on gives you time to react. You can also set up dedicated storages, fill them with emergency supplies and disable truck export. This way, you have emergency supplies whenever you need them.
zh_Hant: 建議為 {0} 或對維護或定居點服務至關重要的產品設定存量警報。儘早收到通知讓您有時間做出反應。您還可以設定專用倉庫，用應急物資裝滿它們並停用卡車輸出。這樣，您就可以在需要時隨時獲得應急物資。

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part3Heading]
en: Storage alerts
zh_Hant: 存量警報

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part4]
en: Most of your machines and buildings are assigned a priority. The lower the number the higher the priority is and the more likely they get power, unity, workers, maintenance and more. So having the most critical infrastructure on an increased priority is a great way to go.
zh_Hant: 您的大多數機器和建築物都被分配了優先順序。數字越小，優先順序越高，他們獲得電力、凝聚力、工人、維護……等等的可能性就越大。所以將最關鍵的基礎設施放在更高的優先順序上是個好主意。

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part4Heading]
en: Priority system
zh_Hant: 優先順序系統

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part5]
en: Running out of power is no fun and there are several ways to avoid that. The first step is to set up alerts for storages that feed power-making machines, for example, coal and water storage that feed boilers used to produce steam for generators. This way, you know that coal or water are getting low before the power supply halts entirely.
zh_Hant: 沒電可不是好玩的，有幾種方法可以避免這種情況的發生。第一步是為發電裝置的儲槽設定存量警報，例如為發電機提供蒸汽的鍋爐所需要的煤和水的儲槽。這樣，您就可以知道在電力供應完全停止之前煤或水的數量越來越少了。

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part5Heading]
en: Power crisis management
zh_Hant: 電力危機管理

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part6V2]
note: {0} - keep full
en: You can also give an increased priority to a storage that feeds your power plant. You must first have the <b>{0} slider</b> (1) moved away from the default location or you will not see the <b>priority selection screen</b> (2).
zh_Hant: 您還可以提高為發電廠提供供給的儲槽優先順序。您必須先將 <b>{0} 滑塊</b> (1) 從預設位置移開，否則您將看不到<b>優先順序選擇螢幕</b> (2)。

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part7a]
en: The most robust but expensive setup is to have a backup plant like in the real world. This can, for instance, be an array of diesel generators that are ready to kick in when power drops.
zh_Hant: 最穩健但最昂貴的設定是像現實世界一樣擁有備用工廠。例如，這可以是一系列柴油發電機，它們可以在電力不足時隨時啟動。

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part7b]
note: {0} - Diesel generator
en: This works by default because a {0} has lower production priority than standard generators connected to turbines. You can reconfigure power generation priority for any power generator yourself. Note that machines consume less maintenance when they are idle.
zh_Hant: 這在預設情況下有效，因為 {0} 的生產優先順序低於連接到渦輪機的標準發電機。您可以自行為任何發電機重新設定發電優先順序。請注意，機器在閒置時消耗的維護較少。

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part8V2]
note: {0} - Unity
en: In case of the worst emergency, you can also boost a machine. Boost enables machines to work without power at the monthly cost of {0}.
zh_Hant: 在最嚴重的緊急情況下，您還可以加速機器。 加速使機器能夠以每月 {0} 的成本在沒有電源的情況下工作。

[ctx: TutorialOnCutTool__part1]
en: This tool is similar to the copy tool, but it removes the copied buildings. It only works for ghost buildings whose construction has not started yet.
zh_Hant: 此工具類似於複製工具，但它會刪除複製的建築物。它僅適用於尚未開始建造的建築投影。

[ctx: TutorialOnCutTool__part2]
note: {0}, {1} = shortcut keys
en: The tool can be activated by pressing {0} or by clicking the icon in the toolbar (1). You can also press {1} while hovering your cursor over a building to cut it instantly, which can be handy when making quick adjustments.
zh_Hant: 可以按 {0} 或點選工具列 (1) 中的圖示來啟動該工具。您也可以在將游標懸停在建築物上按 {1} 將其立即剪下，這在快速調整時非常方便。

[ctx: TutorialOnDiesel__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Diesel production
zh_Hant: 生產柴油

[ctx: TutorialOnDiesel2__part1]
note: {0} = diesel, {1} = crude oil, {2} = basic distiller, {3} = oil pump
en: {0} can be produced by distilling {1} in the {2}. To extract {1}, build an {3} on top of an oil reservoir. When an {3} is selected for building, you will see black bars revealing locations of the oil reservoir.
zh_Hant: {0} 可以通過在 {2} 中蒸餾 {1} 來製造。要提取 {1} ，請在油藏上面建造一個 {3} 。當選擇 {3} 進行建設時，您將看到黑色的條形圖，揭示出油藏的位置。

[ctx: TutorialOnDiesel2__part2]
en: The <b>resources overlay</b> can be also displayed at any time by toggling it in the bottom-left panel.
zh_Hant: 您也可以隨時在左下角面板中切換顯示<b>資源層</b>。

[ctx: TutorialOnDiesel2__part3]
note: {0} = oil pump, {1} = basic distiller
en: When production buildings are selected, icons showing input and output products will be displayed above the connection ports so you can determine where everything will go in and come out. Connect 3x {0} to a {1} using <b>pipes</b>.
zh_Hant: 當選擇生產建築時，顯示輸入和輸出產品的圖標將會在連接端口上方顯示，這樣您可以確定所有物品將從哪裡進去和從哪裡出來。使用<b>管道</b>將 3x {0} 連接到一個 {1} 。

[ctx: TutorialOnDiesel2__part4]
note: {0} = crude oil
en: There are limited underground supplies of {0} on the island. Later in the game you will be able to find additional {0} resources on the world map. In order to find them you will need to use your ship and explore the surroundings.
zh_Hant: 島上的地下{0}供應有限。稍後在遊戲中，您將能夠在世界地圖上找到額外的{0}資源。為了找到它們，您需要使用您的船並探索周邊環境。

[ctx: TutorialOnDiesel2__part5]
note: {0} = waste water, {1} = exhaust, {2} = Smoke stack, {3} = Liquid dump
en: Diesel production is not a clean process, it produces <b>{0}</b> and <b>{1}</b>. {1} can be released via a {2} and {0} can be dumped into the ocean with a {3}. Note that releasing pollutants to the environment will have negative effects on your population when done in large volumes.
zh_Hant: 柴油生產不是一個乾淨的過程，它會產生 <b>{0}</b> 和 <b>{1}</b> 。{1} 可以通過 {2} 釋放，而 {0} 可以通過 {3} 倒進海洋。請注意，大量向環境釋放污染物將對您的人口產生負面影響。

[ctx: TutorialOnDiesel2__part5Heading]
en: Waste products
zh_Hant: 廢棄物

[ctx: TutorialOnDumping__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Dumping
zh_Hant: 傾倒

[ctx: TutorialOnFarmFertility__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Farm fertility
zh_Hant: 農場肥力

[ctx: TutorialOnFarming__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Farming
zh_Hant: 農業

[ctx: TutorialOnFarming__part2]
en: Farms grow crops, and <b>crops</b> can be used in various places but mainly to feed your people. But crops don’t grow for free, they consume <b>water</b> and <b>fertility</b>.
zh_Hant: 農場可以種植作物，而<b>作物</b>可以用在許多地方，但最主要是用來餵飽您的人口。但是作物不會無緣無故就長出來的，它們需要消耗<b>肥力</b>和<b>水</b>。

[ctx: TutorialOnFarming__water]
en: Soil water level is replenished by rain and this is mostly sufficient for crops with low water demands (such as potatoes). However, rain is not a reliable water source and crops can yield less or even dry out and die when not having enough water.
zh_Hant: 土壤水位主要由降雨來補充，對於需水量較低的農作物（如馬鈴薯）來說這通常已足夠。然而，雨水不是一個穩定可靠的水源，當缺水時，農作物可能會減產，甚至乾涸而死。

[ctx: TutorialOnFarming__water2]
en: Having an external source of water is vital for reliable farming. This requires upgrading farms with irrigation systems (unlocked via research). <b>Irrigated Farms</b> only consume water when the soil gets dry so externally supplied water does not get wasted.
zh_Hant: 外部的水源對於穩定的農業生產是必要的。這要求升級農場並配備灌溉系統（經過研究解鎖）。<b>灌溉農場</b>只在土壤變乾時才使用水，所以外部提供的水不會白白浪費。

[ctx: TutorialOnFarming__waterHeading]
en: Soil water level
zh_Hant: 土壤水位

[ctx: TutorialOnFertility__fertilizers1]
en: Farmer’s biggest dream are fertilizers. They can increase the soil fertility beyond the natural equilibrium value, some even beyond 100%!
zh_Hant: 農民最大的夢想是化肥。它們可以使土壤肥力超過自然平衡值，有的甚至超過100%！

[ctx: TutorialOnFertility__fertilizers2]
en: To make fertilizers work, you need to connect a <b>pipe with fertilizer</b> product to the farm (1) and drag the <b>fertility target slider</b> (2) to the desired level. The farm will automatically fertilize the soil to the selected level. Note that each fertilizer type has its own maximum fertilization target which is displayed in the <b>Fertilizers Overview UI</b>.
zh_Hant: 要使肥料起作用，您需要將一個<b>裝有肥料的管道</b>連接到農場 (1) 並將<b>肥力目標滑動桿</b> (2) 拖動到所需的水平。農場會自動為土壤施肥至選定的水平。請注意，每種肥料類型都有自己的最高施肥目標，該目標顯示在<b>肥料概覽介面</b> 中。

[ctx: TutorialOnFertility__fertilizers3]
en: Note that the higher your soil fertilization target is the lower the natural replenishment is. And once fertility climbs above 100%, the natural replenishment will turn negative which will require even more fertilizer to sustain it.
zh_Hant: 請注意，您的土壤施肥目標越高，自然補給量就越低。一旦肥力攀升至 100% 以上，自然補給將變為負值，這將需要更多的肥料來維持。

[ctx: TutorialOnFertility__fertilizersHeading]
en: Fertilizers
zh_Hant: 肥料

[ctx: TutorialOnFertility__part1]
en: Crop yield is based on <b>soil fertility</b>. If a farm has 50% soil fertility it will only have a 50% yield of products. Crops consume fertility as they grow but fertility is also naturally replenished over time (an empty farm would eventually reach 100% fertility).
zh_Hant: 作物產量取決於<b>土壤肥力</b>。如果一個農場的土壤肥力為 50%，那麼它的產量將只有 50%。農作物在生長過程中會消耗肥力，但肥力也會隨著時間的推移自然得到補充（閒置的農場最終會達到 100% 的肥力）。

[ctx: TutorialOnFertility__part2]
en: Note that soil fertility does not affect crop water consumption or growth duration. This means that crops growing on more fertile soil will not only yield more but also will be more water-efficient (greater yield for the same amount of water).
zh_Hant: 請注意，土壤肥力不影響作物耗水量或生長持續時間。這意味著在更肥沃的土壤上生長的作物不僅產量更高，而且用水效率更高（相同水量下的產量更高）。

[ctx: TutorialOnFertility__part3]
note: fertility equilibrium is an established term in the game, e.g. in FarmFertility__Equilibrium, please make sure to use it consistently
en: Over time, crop fertility consumption and natural replenishment will stabilize at a value called <b>fertility equilibrium</b>. This value represents an <b>estimate of average soil fertility</b> based on the current growth schedule. The equilibrium exists because crop fertility consumption is constant but the natural replenishment speed increases as soil fertility gets lower.
zh_Hant: 隨著時間的推移，作物肥力消耗和自然補充將穩定在一個稱為<b>肥力平衡</b>的值。該值是個基於當前生長計畫的<b>平均土壤肥力的估計值</b>。這個平衡的存在是因為作物肥力消耗是恆定的，但隨著土壤肥力的降低，自然補充就加快了。

[ctx: TutorialOnFertility__rotation1]
note: {0} - replaced with percentage (e.g. 50%), {1} - green manure
en: Growing the same crop more than once in a row will impose <b>{0} penalty</b> on fertility. This can be avoided by planting different crops in a crop rotation schedule. You can plant {1} which does not yield any useful products but helps to regenerate soil fertility and eliminates same-crop fertility penalty when planted between other crops.
zh_Hant: 連續多次種植同一種作物會導致肥力<b>{0}損失</b>。這可以通過在作物輪作計畫中種植不同的作物來避免。您可以種植 {1}，它不會產生任何有用的產品，但有助於恢復土壤肥力，而且把它種植在其他作物之間時，可以消除種植同一作物的肥力損失。

[ctx: TutorialOnFertility__rotation2]
en: You can also <b>leave the field empty</b> with no crop planted. This gives the soil time to regenerate fertility naturally but it won’t eliminate the same-crop fertility penalty on its own.
zh_Hant: 您也可以<b>讓土地空著</b>，不種任何作物。這讓土壤有時間自然恢復肥力，但它不會消除連續種植同種作物的肥力損失。

[ctx: TutorialOnFertility__rotationHeading]
en: Crop rotation
zh_Hant: 輪作

[ctx: TutorialOnFurnace__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Iron Scrap smelting
zh_Hant: 碎屑冶煉

[ctx: TutorialOnHealth__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Health & pollution
zh_Hant: 健康和污染

[ctx: TutorialOnHealth__part1]
en: Your population has health. If health is positive, your population grows and provides you with extra unity. If health goes negative, your population starts to decline.
zh_Hant: 你的人口有健康度。如果健康度是正數，您的人口會增加並帶給您更多的凝聚力。如果健康度變成負數，你的人口會開始減少。

[ctx: TutorialOnHealth__part2]
en: You can increase your population's health by providing them with a variety of food, water, and healthcare.
zh_Hant: 您可以通過為居民提供各種食物、水和醫療保健來提高他們的健康水平。

[ctx: TutorialOnHealth__part2Heading]
en: Positive effects
zh_Hant: 正面影響

[ctx: TutorialOnHealth__part3]
en: Your population's health decreases if you emit pollution (air or water). Pollution on your island is global, so moving smoke stacks farther from your settlement won’t help. It is a good idea to keep your eye on how much pollution you emit.
zh_Hant: 如果你排放空氣或水的污染，你的人口的健康會受到影響。你島上的污染是全球化的，所以將煙囪遷移至遠離你的定居點並不能解決問題。時刻關注你釋放的污染物量是一個好主意。

[ctx: TutorialOnHealth__part3Heading]
en: Negative effects
zh_Hant: 負面影響

[ctx: TutorialOnHealth__part4]
en: When something emits pollution, it is displayed in the right side of the recipe UI as shown below.
zh_Hant: 當某物釋放污染時，如下圖所示，將在配方介面的右側顯示。

[ctx: TutorialOnHealth__part5a]
en: Your population can suffer from diseases. There are diseases that just come and go and it is not possible to completely prevent them from happening. Providing healthcare can significantly reduce their negative impact.
zh_Hant: 你的人口可能會受到疾病的困擾。有些疾病會可能會來無影去無蹤，這種情況我們完全無法防範。然而，提供醫療服務可以大幅度減少它們的壞影響。

[ctx: TutorialOnHealth__part5b]
en: There are also diseases that can occur due to bad conditions in your settlement, for instance lack of clean water or too much trash. There are no diseases from pollution as pollution gives a health penalty directly.
zh_Hant: 此外，有些疾病可能因你的定居地環境惡劣而發生，例如缺乏清潔的水或是垃圾過多。空氣污染雖不會直接導致疾病，但它會對健康產生負面影響。

[ctx: TutorialOnHealth__part5Heading]
en: Diseases
zh_Hant: 疾病

[ctx: TutorialOnIronOre__part1]
note: {0} = blast furnace, {1} = iron ore, {2} = iron scrap
en: The {0} can process both {1} and {2} by toggling both recipes on. To do so, turn on the <b>{1}</b> recipe by clicking on it.
zh_Hant: {0} 可以通過打開兩個配方來處理 {1} 和 {2}。請點選 <b>{1}</b> 配方將其打開。

[ctx: TutorialOnIronOre__part2]
note: {0} = iron ore, {1} = iron scrap
en: The priority of recipe execution depends on their order which can be changed using the arrows on the left (1). If you want to prioritize {0} processing over {1}, click the <b>up arrow</b> on the <b>{0} recipe</b> for it to move above the <b>{1} recipe</b>.
zh_Hant: 配方執行的優先度取決於它們的順序，可以使用左側的箭頭 (1) 更改順序。如果您想優先處理 {0} 而不是 {1}，請點選 <b>{0} 配方</b> 上的<b>向上箭頭</b>，使其移動到 <b>{1} 配方</b>上方。

[ctx: TutorialOnIronOre__part3]
note: {0} = iron ore, {1} = slag, {2} = Blast furnace
en: With {0} being smelted, the {2} will produce <b>{1}</b>. {1} can be dumped anywhere on the island by placing dumping designations (unless you prevent {1} dumping by changing the <b>global dumping filter</b>). Trucks will always prioritize delivering {1} and other materials to where it is needed before dumping it (e.g. concrete production). Dumping {1} is important as typically your smelting industry will produce way more {1} than you can use. Dumping it has no pollution effect.
zh_Hant: 熔煉 {0} 後，{2} 會產生 <b>{1}</b>。指定傾倒區域可以在島上的任何地方傾倒 {1} （除非您更改<b>全域傾倒篩選器</b> 來阻止 {1} 的傾倒）。卡車將始終優先將 {1} 和其他材料運送到需要的地方，然後再將其傾倒（例如混凝土生產）。傾倒 {1} 很重要，因為通常您的冶煉行業生產的 {1} 遠遠超過您的使用量。傾倒它不會產生污染。

[ctx: TutorialOnIronOreSmelting__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Iron ore smelting
zh_Hant: 鐵礦石冶煉

[ctx: TutorialOnMaintenance__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Maintenance
zh_Hant: 維護

[ctx: TutorialOnMaintenance__part1]
note: {0} = Unity
en: Maintenance is a crucial global resource that is required by vehicles and buildings to keep operational otherwise they break down and stop working. Maintenance level of each entity can be seen on the bottom of its window (1). In an emergency, broken entities can be instantly repaired using {0} (2).
zh_Hant: 維護是車輛和建築物保持運行所需的重要全球資源，否則它們會發生故障並停止運作。每個實體的維護等級都可以在其視窗 (1) 的底部看到。在緊急情況下，損壞的實體可以使用 {0} (2) 立即修復。

[ctx: TutorialOnMaintenance__part2]
note: {0} = Maintenance depot
en: In order to produce maintenance you need to build a {0} and supply it with the necessary materials.
zh_Hant: 為了進行維護，您需要建造一個 {0} 並為其提供必要的材料。

[ctx: TutorialOnMaintenance__part3]
en: You can see the current Maintenance amount on the right side of the screen (1). You can also see Maintenance Production and Consumption over time in the Statistics screen (2).
zh_Hant: 您可以在螢幕 (1) 的右側看到當前的維護量。您還可以在統計螢幕 (2) 中查看一段時間內維護的生產和消耗。

[ctx: TutorialOnMineTower__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Mining
zh_Hant: 挖掘

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part1]
en: You can remove any material from the terrain by mining it with your <b>excavators</b> and add material by dumping it with trucks.
zh_Hant: 您能夠利用您的<b>挖土機</b>來開採地形中的任何物質，或者透過卡車將物質傾卸至地形上。

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part10]
en: Below is an example of how a mining designation starting at surface level is reachable only if it touches the surface. The top designation is reachable as denoted by the yellow color. The bottom starts one level below the surface and is not reachable, denoted by the orange color with red borders.
zh_Hant: 以下是一個範例，顯示一個從地表開始的採礦規劃區只有在接觸地面時才能被抵達。 上方的規劃區可以被抵達，所以表示為黃色。 下方的規劃區從地表的下一層開始，無法被抵達，以帶有紅色邊框的橙色表示。

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part11]
note: {0} = shortcut key
en: Use the {0} key to switch to the <b>ramp</b> mode. Then you can snap to a previous flat designations and extend a ramp from there.
zh_Hant: 使用 {0} 鍵切換到 <b>坡道</b> 模式。然後您可以附加到前一個平坦規劃範圍，並從那裡延伸出一個坡道。

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part11Header]
en: Creating Ramps
zh_Hant: 建立坡道

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part12]
en: Each designation square can be mined by <b>only one excavator at a time</b>. Be sure that there are enough available designations if you have multiple excavators.
zh_Hant: 每個規劃區塊<b>同時間只能由一台挖掘機挖掘</b>。 如果您有多台挖掘機，請確保有足夠的規劃範圍。

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part13]
en: You can see available resources by toggling a resource overlay in the bottom-left corner of the screen.
zh_Hant: 您可以通過螢幕左下角切換資源疊加層來查看可用資源。

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part13Header]
en: Resources layer
zh_Hant: 資源層

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part2]
note: {0} = Mine control tower, {1} = Edit area
en: While dumping designations can be placed anywhere on the island, mining designations must be within a {0} managed area. With a mine control tower selected, click the {1} button to outline a new area.
zh_Hant: 儘管傾卸規劃區可以放置在島上的任何地方， 但是採礦規劃區必須在{0}的管理區域內。 選取一個礦區控制塔後，點擊{1}按鈕以劃出新的區域。

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part3]
note: {0} = Mine control tower
en: Trucks and excavators must be <b>assigned to a {0}</b> in order for mining to begin. Excavators mine designated terrain while trucks transport the mined materials from the excavators to machines, storages, or any available dumping areas.
zh_Hant: 卡車和挖掘機<b>必須被指派到一個{0}後</b>，才可以進行挖掘工作。挖掘機會在指定區域挖掘，而卡車則將會將挖取的物質從挖掘機運送至機器、儲存設施或者任何可以傾卸的區域。

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part4]
note: {0} = shortcut key
en: To mine the terrain, select the <b>mine designation tool</b> {0} from the bottom toolbar (1), and click and drag on the terrain to designate your mining area (2).
zh_Hant: 要挖掘地形，請選擇底部工具列中的<b>採礦規劃工具</b>{0}(1)， 並在地形上點擊並拖曳以指定您的挖掘區域(2)。

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part4Header]
en: Mining designations
zh_Hant: 採礦規劃區

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part5]
en: Designations denote how the terrain will be shaped after mining.
zh_Hant: 規劃範圍代表在挖掘後的地形形狀。

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part6]
note: {0} = shortcut key, {1} = shortcut key
en: This tool behaves the same as the <b>dumping designating tool</b>. {0} will toggle between <b>flat</b> or  <b>ramp</b> designations. Pressing {1} will toggle the ramp direction either <b>up</b> or <b>down</b> when placing beside another designation.
zh_Hant: 此工具類似於<b>傾卸規劃工具</b> 。 {0}可以在<b>平地</b>或<b>斜坡</b>的規劃間切換。 當放置在另一個指定地旁邊時，按 {1} 將在<b>向上</b>或<b>向下</b>之間切換斜坡方向。

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part7]
note: {0} = shortcut key, {1} = shortcut key
en: Move the height up or down using {0} and {1} respectively.
zh_Hant: 使用 {0} 和 {1} 來分別將高度提升或降低。

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part8]
note: {0} = shortcut key
en: Rotate the ramp direction using {0}.
zh_Hant: 使用 {0} 旋轉斜坡方向。

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part9]
en: Mining designations <b>have to start at or above the terrain</b>, otherwise, they won’t be reachable by your excavators. If an edge of designation is not reachable, a red line is displayed. If there are red lines all around a designated area, that means that it cannot be mined.
zh_Hant: 採礦規劃範圍地<b>必須從地形或比地形更高的地方開始</b>， 否則挖掘機將無法到達。 如果規劃範圍有無法到達的邊緣線，該邊緣線會顯示為紅色。如果規劃範圍的四邊都是紅線，那就表示該範圍無法進行挖掘。

[ctx: TutorialOnPathing__part1]
en: If your vehicle has issues reaching its target because there is no valid path, you can investigate this situation by toggling its <b>navigation overlay</b>. Each type of vehicle has its own overlay. Trucks delivering construction materials have some distance tolerance but vehicles performing regular duties need to be able to navigate near their target.
zh_Hant: 如果您的車輛沒有有效路徑而無法到達目標，您可以通過切換其<b>導航圖層</b>來調查這種情況。每種類型的車輛都有自己的圖層。運送建築材料的卡車有一定的容許誤差，但執行常規任務的車輛需要能夠在目標附近行駛。

[ctx: TutorialOnPathing__part3]
en: Sometimes, vehicles can get stuck. You can always recover a vehicle using the <b>recovery action</b>. To avoid situations like this, use wide ramps and retaining walls during mining to prevent terrain collapse.
zh_Hant: 有時，車輛可能會卡住。您可以使用<b>恢復操作</b>來恢復車輛。為避免出現這種情況，請在採礦期間使用寬坡道和擋土牆，以防止地形坍塌。

[ctx: TutorialOnPathing__part4]
en: Sometimes, trucks can not access certain buildings due to obstacles such as terrain or other buildings. Instead of rebuilding parts of your factory to accommodate the vehicles, you can turn off import or export at the problematic building to prevent vehicles from trying to access it.
zh_Hant: 有時，由於地形或其他建築物等的阻擋，卡車無法進入某些建築物。您可以關閉有問題的建築物的輸入輸出，以防止車輛試圖進入，而不需為了車輛進出而重建工廠的某些部分。

[ctx: TutorialOnPauseTool__part1]
en: This tool enables pausing and unpausing individual entities such as machines or vehicles. It also supports mass pausing / unpausing by dragging over an area.
zh_Hant: 此工具支援暫停和取消暫停個別實體，比如機器或車輛。也可以在一個區域上拖動來支援批次暫停/取消暫停。

[ctx: TutorialOnPauseTool__part2]
note: {0} = key shortcut
en: The tool can be activated by pressing {0} or by clicking the icon in the toolbar (1). When you drag over an area with non-constructed buildings it will toggle the construction pause, otherwise, it will toggle the regular pause. If any entity in the selection is paused, it unpauses everything selected, otherwise, it pauses everything selected.
zh_Hant: 可以通過按 {0} 或點選工具列 (1) 中的圖示來啟動該工具。當你拖過一個有未建造建築的區域時，它會切換建造暫停，否則，它會切換常規暫停。如果選擇中的任何實體被暫停，它會取消暫停所有選定的內容，反之如果是未暫停的實體，它則會暫停所有選定的內容。

[ctx: TutorialOnPlanning__part1]
en: The Planning Mode is toggleable mode that makes any building placed to be initially paused. You can toggle Planning Mode on and off by clicking the Planning Mode button in the bottom left corner toolbar. Buildings with paused construction are colored <b>Gray</b> as shown below.
zh_Hant: 規劃模式是一種可切換模式，可讓放置的任何建築物最初是暫停的。您可以通過點選左下角工具列中的規劃模式按鈕來打開和關閉規劃模式。如下所示，暫停施工的建築物的顏色為<b>灰色</b>。

[ctx: TutorialOnPlanning__part3V2]
note: {0} - Planning tool, {1} - Planning mode
en: Turning off Planning Mode does not unpause buildings that were placed while it was on. To unpause buildings placed, use the {0} (1). You can also select a building that was placed in {1} and unpause it by clicking the pause button on the Construction Inspector window (2).
zh_Hant: 關閉規劃模式不會取消暫停當規劃模式打開時放置的建築物。要取消暫停放置的建築物，請使用 {0} (1)。您還可以選擇放置在 {1} 中的建築物，然後點選「建築檢視」視窗 (2) 上的暫停按鈕來取消暫停。

[ctx: TutorialOnPlanning__part5Heading]
en: Color Statuses of Construction
zh_Hant: 施工狀態顏色

[ctx: TutorialOnPlanning__part6]
en: When placing buildings, the color of the building ghost itself will change depending on its <b>construction status</b>.
zh_Hant: 放置建築物時，建築物投影本身的顏色會根據其<b>建造狀態</b>而變化。

[ctx: TutorialOnPlanning__part7]
en: Buildings colored <b>White</b> are planned for construction and are currently paused. <b>Blue</b> colored buildings are currently being constructed. <b>Red</b> colored buildings are currently being deconstructed.
zh_Hant: <b>白色</b>的建築物表示目前正在規劃建造，但已暫停。而<b>藍色</b>的建築物則代表正在進行建設中。正在拆除的建築物將以<b>紅色</b>顯示。

[ctx: TutorialOnPopsAndUnity__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Population and Unity
zh_Hant: 居民與凝聚力

[ctx: TutorialOnPopsAndUnity__part1]
en: Population is one of the most important pillars of your economy. You need to <b>provide your people</b> with housing, food, and other services and in return they will work for you.
zh_Hant: 居民是您的島嶼經濟最重要的支柱之一。您需要<b>為您的人民</b>提供住房、食物和其他服務，作為回報，他們將為您工作。

[ctx: TutorialOnPopsAndUnity__part2]
en: People live in <b>settlements</b>. One settlement can be composed of one or more attached housing units and service buildings. You can have more than one settlement, but each requires its own services.
zh_Hant: 居民住在<b>定居點</b>。一個定居點可以由一個或多個附屬的住房單元和服務大樓組成。您可以有多個定居點，但每個定居點都需要有自己的服務設施。

[ctx: TutorialOnPopsAndUnity__part3]
en: If there are more people than housing capacity, some will become <b>homeless</b>. Homeless people are very unhappy and they won’t work for you.
zh_Hant: 如果人口多於住房容量，一些人就會<b>無家可歸</b>。無家可歸的人會非常不開心，他們不會為你工作。

[ctx: TutorialOnPopsAndUnity__part4]
note: {0} = Captain’s office
en: Population will naturally increase over time if people are healthy and housing is available. You can control the growth rate using edicts in the {0}.
zh_Hant: 如果居民身體健康並且有房可住，人口自然會隨著時間推移而增加。您可以使用 {0} 中的法令控制增長率。

[ctx: TutorialOnPopsAndUnity__part5]
note: {0} = Unity
en: {0} is a virtual resource that is generated when people are well and happy. The more services and comfort you provide, the more united they will feel, and generate more unity in return.
zh_Hant: {0} 是一種虛擬資源，在人們幸福快樂時生成。您提供的服務和舒適越良好，他們就會感到越團結，並產生更多的凝聚力作為回報。

[ctx: TutorialOnPopsAndUnity__part6]
note: {0} = Unity
en: {0} can be spent on special tasks such as research, trade, work at remote mines, or vehicle recovery. Actions that require unity are usually denoted by purple color.
zh_Hant: {0} 可用於特殊任務，例如研究、貿易、偏遠礦山工作或車輛回收。需要凝聚力的行動通常用紫色表示。

[ctx: TutorialOnPopsAndUnity__part7]
note: {0} = Unity
en: {0} can be extremely helpful in emergency situations. For example, {0} actions allow to instantly deliver products for construction or boost production of selected machines. It is advised to always keep some unspent {0} for when it is needed the most.
zh_Hant: {0} 在緊急情況下非常有用。例如，{0} 操作允許立即交付建造中的產品或提高所選機器的產量。建議始終保留一些未使用的 {0} 以備不時之需。

[ctx: TutorialOnPopsAndUnity__part8]
note: {0} = Unity
en: An overview of {0} gain/loss can be seen in the population overview window. The maximum amount of {0} that can be accumulated is determined by the amount and quality of housing. Recurrent unity gain/loss is computed on a monthly basis.
zh_Hant: {0} 收益/損失的概覽可以在總體概覽視窗中查看。可累積的 {0} 的最大數量取決於住房的數量和質量。凝聚力收益/損失按月計算。

[ctx: TutorialOnRoutes__part1V2]
en: Trucks deliver cargo automatically based on the <b>priority</b> settings of source and destination building. Sometimes you may want to have a greater control over delivery source/destination or servicing vehicles. Custom routes offer this control and can increase efficiency and reliability of logistics.
zh_Hant: 卡車根據來源建築和目標建築的<b>優先順序</b>設定自動運送貨物。有時您可能希望更好地控制來源/目的地或服務車輛。自訂路線提供了這種控制，可以提高物流的效率和可靠性。

[ctx: TutorialOnRoutes__part2V2]
note: {0} = Mine control tower, {1} = +/-, name of the button, {2} - export routes (ExportRoutesTitle)
en: A {0} can be assigned to export mined products to specific storages. To do this, select a {0} (1) and then click the {1} button under {2} (2) then click on desired storages.
zh_Hant: 可以讓 {0} 把開採的產品輸出到特定的倉庫。為此，請選擇 {0} (1)，點選 {2} (2) 下的 {1} 按鈕，然後點選所需的倉庫。

[ctx: TutorialOnRoutes__part3V2]
note: {0} - export routes (ExportRoutesTitle), {1} = +/-, name of the button
en: Assigned storages can be seen in the {0} and right-clicking on their icon will <b>delete the route</b>. The routes can be also removed by clicking on the {1} button again and clicking on previously assigned storages.
zh_Hant: 分配好的倉庫可以在 {0} 中看到，右鍵點選它們的圖示將<b>刪除路線</b>。也可以通過再次點選 {1} 按鈕並點選先前分配的倉庫來刪除路線。

[ctx: TutorialOnRoutes__part4V2]
note: {0} = Mine control tower
en: When a {0} has export routes set up to storages with certain products, trucks will deliver these products only to the assigned storages and nowhere else.
zh_Hant: 當 {0} 的輸出路線設定為某些產品的倉庫時，卡車將僅僅把這些產品運送到指定好的倉庫，而不會運送到其他任何地方。

[ctx: TutorialOnRoutes__part7V2]
note: {0} = Fuel station, {1} = Mine control tower
en: Custom routes can be also used to assign a {0} to a {1} to specify fueling preferences for trucks and excavators.
zh_Hant: 自訂路線也可用於將 {0} 分配給 {1}，來反映卡車和挖土機的加油偏好。

[ctx: TutorialOnRoutes__part8]
en: It is recommended to use custom routes wisely and put them in places where it helps the most. Micromanaging every single storage with custom routes can lead to unnecessary complexity in your logistics system and can cause troubles during your future factory expansion.
zh_Hant: 我們建議靈活使用自訂路線並將它們使用在最合適的地方。使用自訂路線對每個倉庫進行微觀管理可能會給您的物流系統帶來不必要的複雜性，並可能在您未來的工廠擴張過程中造成麻煩。

[ctx: TutorialOnRoutes2__part5V2]
note: {0} = Keep full (StoredProduct__KeepFull)
en: Custom routes can be also <b>set up between storages</b> to further optimize your operations as shown below. Just make sure that the destination storage has the {0} slider set (1). You can optionally assign trucks to the receiving storage to solely service this supply line (2). There are also two toggles (3) that let you restrict the storage to only accept connected storages and assigned trucks.
zh_Hant: 還可以<b>在倉庫之間</b>設定自訂路線，來進一步最佳化您的操作，如下所示。只需確保目標倉庫設定了 {0} 滑塊 (1)。您可以選擇將卡車分配給收貨倉庫，專門為這條供應線 (2) 提供服務。還有兩個開關 (3)，可限制倉庫僅接受連接的倉庫和分配的卡車。

[ctx: TutorialOnRoutes2__part6V2]
note: {0} = Mine control tower
en: Following example shows how a conveyor belt together with custom routes can reduce truck trips while dumping excess mined material. First, assign the {0} to a nearby storage (1). The storage is connected via a long conveyor belt (2) to another storage. The second storage is set to export to the nearby tower (3) which has an area marked for dumping.
zh_Hant: 以下範例顯示了輸送帶和自訂路線如何在傾倒多餘開採材料的同時減少卡車行程。首先，將 {0} 分配給附近的倉庫 (1)。倉庫通過長輸送帶 (2) 連接到另一個倉庫。第二個倉庫設定為輸出到附近的塔 (3)，該塔有一個標記為傾倒的區域。

[ctx: TutorialOnShipRepair__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: World exploration
zh_Hant: 世界探索

[ctx: TutorialOnShipRepair__part1]
en: You can use your ship to explore the world map. You can discover supplies to bring back to your island, other settlements to trade with, world mines to exploit, and more.
zh_Hant: 您可使用您的船隻探索世界地圖。您可以發現可以帶回你的島嶼的補給品、與其他定居點進行交易、開採世界地圖的礦脈，等等。

[ctx: TutorialOnShipRepair__part2]
note: {0} -> key-binding that opens the map, {1} = 'Explore'
en: To start exploring, open the world map ({0} key), select a destination (1), and click {1} (2). Once the ship arrives, it will start exploring. Exploration takes some time and you will be notified when it is complete.
zh_Hant: 如果要開始探索，請打開世界地圖 ({0}鍵)，選擇目的地 (1)，然後點選 {1} (2)。一旦船到達，它將開始探索。探索需要一些時間，完成後會通知您。

[ctx: TutorialOnShipRepair__part2Heading]
en: Exploration
zh_Hant: 探索

[ctx: TutorialOnShipRepair__part3V2]
note: {0} = Shipyard, {1} = Keep empty (ShipyardKeepEmpty)
en: All the items that your ship brings will be automatically unloaded to the {0}. Just make sure that the {0} has enough free space. You can toggle on {1} to task your trucks to actively unload all cargo if there is storage available.
zh_Hant: 您的船帶來的所有物品都將自動卸貨到 {0}。只需確保 {0} 有足夠的可用空間。您可以打開 {1}，讓您的卡車在有可用儲存空間的情況下將所有貨物卸下。

[ctx: TutorialOnShipRepair__part4Heading]
en: Ship range and fuel
zh_Hant: 船隻航程和燃料

[ctx: TutorialOnShipRepair__part4V2]
note: {0} = Shipyard
en: The ship needs fuel to travel and exploration of a new location requires an additional amount. In order to load the ship with fuel, select the {0} and <b>drag the green slider</b> of the fuel buffer to the right. Fuel can be delivered by trucks or via pipe.
zh_Hant: 船隻需要燃料才能航行，探索新地點需要額外的燃料。要為船隻裝載燃料，請選擇 {0} 並將燃料緩衝區的綠色滑動桿<b>拖動</b>到右側。燃料可以通過卡車或管線運輸。

[ctx: TutorialOnShipRepair__part5]
en: Some areas may be occupied by enemies or pirates. You cannot pass through these areas or explore them unless you defeat the pirates first. If your ship has no weapons equipped, it will automatically try to escape, otherwise, the battle will start.
zh_Hant: 有些地區可能被敵人或海盜佔領。除非您先擊敗海盜，否則您無法穿過這些區域或探索它們。如果你的船沒有裝備武器，它會自動嘗試逃跑，否則，就會開始戰鬥。

[ctx: TutorialOnShipRepair__part5Heading]
en: Enemies and pirates
zh_Hant: 敵人與海盜

[ctx: TutorialOnShipRepair__part6]
note: {0} - Shipyard
en: Many components of the ship can be added or upgraded. Upgrades are performed in the {0}. The {0} prepares any required components regardless of whether the ship is present or not. Once upgrades are prepared, they get automatically applied when the ship arrives.
zh_Hant: 船的許多元件都可以新增或升級。升級在 {0} 中進行。無論船隻是否在場，{0} 都會準備好必需的元件。準備好後，船隻到達時會自動升級。

[ctx: TutorialOnShipRepair__part6Heading]
en: Ship upgrades and weapons
zh_Hant: 船艦升級和武器

[ctx: TutorialOnSmelting__part1]
note: {0} = Blast furnace, {1} = Metal caster
en: The {0} allows smelting products such as ores and scrap into molten materials. The {1} can be used to cast molten materials to slabs.
zh_Hant: {0} 可以將礦石和碎屑等產品熔煉成熔融材料。 {1} 可將熔融材料澆鑄成板坯。

[ctx: TutorialOnSmelting__part2]
note: {0} = Iron scrap, {1} = Iron ore
en: In order to produce <b>iron plate</b> you can use {0} gathered from the abandoned buildings nearby. Later on you will be able to set up a mining operation to smelt {1} directly.
zh_Hant: 為了生產<b>鐵板</b>，您可以使用從附近廢棄建築物中收集的{0}。之後您將能夠設定採礦操作來直接冶煉 {1}。

[ctx: TutorialOnSmelting__part3]
note: {0} = Blast furnace, {1} = Metal caster, {2} - molten channel
en: Build a {0} and 2x {1}. Connect them together using {2}. The molten channels are needed since the molten iron is too hot to be transported by trucks.
zh_Hant: 建造一個 {0} 和 2x {1}。使用 {2} 將它們連接在一起。由於鐵水太熱無法用卡車運輸，因此需要熔融管溝。

[ctx: TutorialOnSmelting__part4]
note: {0} = Smoke stack, {1} = Blast furnace
en: Build and attach a {0} to the {1} either directly or via pipe (which can be found in the <b>transports</b> category).
zh_Hant: 直接或通過管道（可在<b>運輸裝置</b> 中找到）建造 {0} 並將其附加到 {1}。

[ctx: TutorialOnSmelting__part6]
note: {0} = Coal maker, {1} = Smoke stack, {2} = Blast furnace, {3} = Tree harvesting
en: Since you don’t have access to coal mining yet, build a {0} to produce <b>coal</b> from wood. Don’t forget to attach a {1} to it as well. You can even share the same {1} which is used for {2}. To learn how to get <b>wood</b>, read the tutorial for {3}.
zh_Hant: 由於您還沒有煤礦開採權，請建造一個 {0} 用木材生產<b>煤炭</b>。別忘記為它加一個 {1}。甚至可以共享 {2} 的 {1}。要瞭解如何獲得<b>木材</b>，請閱讀 {3} 的教學。

[ctx: TutorialOnSmelting__part7]
note: {0} = Iron scrap, {1} = Metal caster
en: Watch the furnace recipe in progress whilst trucks automatically supply it with {0} and coal. Iron slabs produced in a {1} will be stored there until trucks can find a place for them to be delivered. Later, you will be able to unlock and build conveyor belts to deliver iron directly to your production buildings or storage.
zh_Hant: 觀看正在進行的熔爐配方，同時卡車自動為其提供 {0} 和煤炭。在 {1} 中生產的鐵板將存放在那裡，直到卡車找到要運送它們去的地方。稍後，您將能夠解鎖並建造輸送帶，將鐵直接運送到您的生產建築或者倉庫。

[ctx: TutorialOnStorage__part1]
en: It is beneficial to use conveyor belts and pipes to transport goods from production buildings to storages and let trucks to balance the inventory between storages. This helps keep truck utilization high since they can always travel fully loaded. It also gives machines an extra input and output buffer for uninterrupted operation.
zh_Hant: 使用輸送帶和管道將商品從生產建築運到儲存設施，讓卡車在各個儲存設施之間調節存貨，是一個很好的方式。這不僅能讓卡車保持最高的利用率，因為它們總是能滿載而行，也能為機器提供一個額外的輸入和輸出緩衝，以確保其能夠無間斷地運行。

[ctx: TutorialOnStorage__part2]
note: {0} = blast furnace, {1} = iron ore, {2} = coal
en: For example, {0} can benefit by having {1} and {2} storage silos attached via conveyor belts.
zh_Hant: 例如，用輸送帶連接 {1} 和 {2} 的儲存筒倉可以讓{0}受益。

[ctx: TutorialOnStorage__part3]
note: {0} = Keep full (StoredProduct__KeepFull)
en: A storage unit will not actively request products from trucks by default. To change this, drag the green slider marked as <b>{0}</b> to the right. This makes the storage request products until it gets filled up to the green slider.
zh_Hant: 儲存設施在預設狀況下並不會主動向卡車請求產品。如要變更此設定，請將標示為<b>{0}</b>的綠色滑動桿拉向右側。這使儲存設施會請求產品，直到填滿至綠色滑動桿所在的位置。

[ctx: TutorialOnStorage__part4]
note: {0} = Slag, {1} = Empty (StoredProduct__KeepEmpty)
en: For storages that you do not want full (such as {0}, pictured below), you can use the <b>{1}</b> slider to set the threshold which vehicles will automatically retrieve materials and store them at another available storage.
zh_Hant: 對於你不希望完全填滿的儲存設施（例如下方圖示的{0}），您可以使用<b>{1}</b>滑動桿設定車輛將自動取走材料並存放在其他可用儲存設施的閾值。

[ctx: TutorialOnStorage__part5]
note: {0} = Keep full (StoredProduct__KeepFull)
en: Note that the red/green sliders have no effect on connected transports. For example, a storage set to <b>{0}</b> will still continue to output products via connected transports, ignoring any rules set to the storage.
zh_Hant: 需要注意的是，紅色/綠色滑動桿對連接的運輸並沒有影響。例如，設定為<b>{0}</b>的儲存設施仍將通過連接的運輸輸出產品，無視設定到儲存設施的任何規則。

[ctx: TutorialOnStorage__part6]
en: You can also <b>set up alerts</b> to be notified if the storage becomes either too full or too empty which would prevent connected machines from performing correctly. This is ideal for alerting you if a critical material providing storage, such as coal to a power plant, is running low.
zh_Hant: 您還可以<b>設定警報</b>，以在儲存設施內的物品過多或過少，而影響到連接的機器正常運作時，獲得通知。當重要的儲存設施，例如供應電廠的煤炭儲存場所，儲量低迷時，這個功能將是一個理想的警報。

[ctx: TutorialOnStorage__part7]
note: {0} = Truck Import (LogisticsControl__InputTitle), {1} = Truck Export (LogisticsControl__OutputTitle)
en: Once machines are connected via transports and a first product is delivered / received, trucks will no longer try to deliver / receive that type of product. You can manually override this behavior via the logistics panel in each machine in {0} and {1} panels.
zh_Hant: 一旦機器通過運輸裝置連接起來，並且第一個產品被交付/接收，卡車就不會再嘗試交付/接收該類型的產品。你可以每台機器面板中的 {0} 和 {1} 欄位手動改變這個行為。

[ctx: TutorialOnStoragesAndTransports__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Storages with transports
zh_Hant: 與運輸裝置相連的的倉儲

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__colorsDesc1]
en: The colored outlines on the designation squares lets you determine many things.
zh_Hant: 在規劃邊緣的顏色邊框可以讓您瞭解很多事情。

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__colorsDesc2]
en: <b>light green square</b>: is accessible and will be used
zh_Hant: <b>亮綠色方塊</b>：可抵達並將被使用

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__colorsDesc3]
en: <b>yellow green square with a red outline</b>: is not accessible yet
zh_Hant: <b>帶紅色邊框的黃綠色方塊</b>：暫時未能抵達

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__colorsDesc4]
en: <b>darkened green square</b>: already fulfilled and will be ignored
zh_Hant: <b>暗綠色方塊</b>：已滿足規劃，將被忽略

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__colorsDesc5]
en: The numbers on the designation indicate the height of the terrain level.
zh_Hant: 規劃格子表面的數字代表地形高度。

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part1]
note: {0} = key shortcut
en: To dump materials on the terrain, select the <b>dumping designation tool</b> {0} in the bottom toolbar (1). Hover over the terrain to see your starting direction and elevation of the tool (2). Left click and drag to create a dumping designation (3). Important is that <b>dump designations should start at or below terrain</b>, otherwise they cannot be accessed by trucks.
zh_Hant: 要將物料倒在地面上，請在底部工具列中選取<b>傾卸規劃工具</b>{0}(1)。 將鼠標懸停在地形上，以查看工具的起始方向和高度(2)。 左鍵點擊並拖動以創建一個傾卸規劃區(3)。 需要注意的是<b>傾卸規劃區應從目前地形或其以下的高度開始</b>，否則卡車將會無法抵達。

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part10]
note: {0} = Mine control tower, {1} - waste
en: The {0} has the option to filter what products can be dumped within its managed area. This managed area ignores the global dumping filter which is ideal for restricting what materials can be dumped. For example, you can only allow {1} to be dumped in a specific area by removing it from the global dumping filter and adding it to dumpable products in the {0} window.
zh_Hant: {0}具有選擇其管理範圍內可以傾倒哪些產品的選項。此管理區域會忽略全局傾倒過濾器，該篩選器是限制可傾倒材料的理想方式。例如，你可以只允許在特定區域內傾倒{1}，只需從全局傾倒篩選器中刪除它，並將其添加到{0}視窗中的可傾倒產品中。

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part10Heading]
note: {0} = Mine control tower
en: {0} dumping filter
zh_Hant: {0}傾倒篩選器

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part2]
en: Dumping designations show what the terrain will look like when completed.
zh_Hant: 傾卸規劃區顯示當傾卸工作完成後地形將會是什麼樣子。

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part3]
note: {0} = key shortcut
en: The {0} key will toggle the designation tool between a sloped designation (1) for placing terrain in an ascending / descending ramp and flat designation (2).
zh_Hant: 按{0}鍵可將規劃工具在斜坡規劃(1)（用於將地形設置為上升或者下降的斜坡）和平坦規劃(2)之間切換。

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part4]
note: {0} = key shortcut
en: The {0} key (1) will rotate ramp designations clockwise to choose which direction the slope will go. When snapped to another designation the {0} key just toggles the slope (2).
zh_Hant: 按{0}鍵(1)可使斜坡規劃順時針旋轉，以選擇斜坡的方向。 當附到另一個規劃時，按{0}鍵將只會切換斜坡的上下(2)。

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part5]
note: {0} = key shortcut, {1} = key shortcut
en: The {0} and {1} keys (1) will raise (2) and lower (3) the designation respectively, allowing you to control the target height. Remember that dumping designations with all edges above the terrain cannot be accessed by trucks.
zh_Hant: 按{0}鍵和{1}鍵(1)可分別提升(2)和降低(3)規劃的高低，這樣您就可以控制規劃範圍的目標高度。 請記住，邊緣全部高於地形的規劃範圍是無法被卡車抵達的。

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part7]
en: Trucks dump products automatically. If there is a dumpable product that needs to be disposed of and no machine or storage that accepts it, trucks will automatically navigate to the nearest designation to dump it.
zh_Hant: 卡車會自動傾倒產品。如果有需要處理的可傾倒產品，並且沒有可以接收該產品的機器或儲存設施，卡車將自動導航至最近的規劃範圍進行傾倒。

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part8]
note: {0} = key shortcut
en: There are many products that can be dumped. If you are ever curious if a product can be dumped, open the <b>Recipes screen</b> {0} by clicking on the icon in the bottom right (1), navigate to the product (2), and check if dumping is an option for consumption (3).
zh_Hant: 有許多產品可以被傾倒。 如果您對某個產品是否可以傾倒有疑問， 只需點擊右下角的圖標打開<b>配方</b>{0}畫面(1)， 找到該產品(2)， 並檢查是否有傾倒作為消耗選項(3)。

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part8Heading]
en: What can be dumped
zh_Hant: 什麼可以傾倒

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part9]
note: {0} = Dirt, {1} = Rock
en: Global dump filters choose what products can be dumped in designated areas across the island by default. For example, if you only wanted {0} and {1} used as dumping materials, you could remove any other products listed there besides those two.
zh_Hant: 全局傾倒篩選器可選擇哪些產品可以預設傾倒在島上的傾卸規劃內。例如，如果你只想讓{0}和{1}被用作傾倒材料，你可以從列表中刪除其它的產品，只保留這兩種。

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part9Heading]
en: Global dump filters
zh_Hant: 全域傾倒篩選器

[ctx: TutorialOnTransports__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Pipes & conveyor belts
zh_Hant: 管道和輸送帶

[ctx: TutorialOnTransports2__height]
note: {0} = 2, {1} = Ramp
en: Trucks can go under any conveyors or pipes that are at height {0} or higher. However, taller vehicles such as excavators cannot go under them. In order to let taller vehicles pass, you must build a {1}.
zh_Hant: 卡車可以在高度為 {0} 或更高的輸送帶或管道下方行駛。但是，挖土機等較高的車輛無法在其下方行駛。為了讓更高的車輛通過，您必須建造一個 {1}。

[ctx: TutorialOnTransports2__part1]
en: Transports (pipes and conveyor belts) are an alternative way of transporting products around your factory. They reduce demands on your truck logistics and make product deliveries more steady.
zh_Hant: 運輸裝置（管道和輸送帶）是在工廠周圍運輸產品的另一種方式。它們減少了對卡車物流的需求，並使產品交付更加穩定。

[ctx: TutorialOnTransports2__part2]
note: {0} = analytics (TrucksAnalytics__Title)
en: You can see which products are making trucks the most busy in the {0} tab.
zh_Hant: 您可以在 {0} 標籤中查看哪些產品使卡車最繁忙。

[ctx: TutorialOnTransports2__part3]
note: {0} = technology title
en: Split and merge transports by simply connecting them to each other. If you need control over priorities and ratios, research {0} to get balancers with advanced capabilities.
zh_Hant: 可以簡單地將運輸裝置拆開、合併來互相連接。如果您需要控制優先順序和比率，請研究 {0} 以獲得有高級功能的平衡器。

[ctx: TutorialOnTransports2__part4]
en: You can also start building a transport by hovering over the red/green arrow next to a building/transport port while the construction menu is open.
zh_Hant: 當建造選單打開時，您還可以將游標懸停在建築物/運輸港口旁邊的紅色/綠色箭頭上，來開始建造運輸裝置。

[ctx: TutorialOnTransports2__part5]
note: {0} = molten channel, {1} = key-bindings, e.g. E/Q
en: Most of the transports (except {0}) <b>can go up/down</b> by pressing {1} keys during the design process. This is handy when trying to make space for vehicles to go under.
zh_Hant: 大多數運輸裝置（{0} 除外）<b>可以通過在設計過程中按 {1} 鍵來上/下</b>移動。這可以騰出空間讓車輛從運輸裝置下方通過。

[ctx: TutorialOnTransports2__part7]
note: {0} = key-binding
en: You can build transports <b>stacked on top of each other</b>. To make it easier, toggle {0} key while placing a transport to <b>prevent it from snapping</b> to any existing one.
zh_Hant: 您可以建造運輸裝置讓他們<b>彼此堆疊</b>。為方便起見，在放置運輸裝置時切換 {0} 鍵以<b>防止它吸附</b>到任何現有的運輸裝置上。

[ctx: TutorialOnTreesPlanting__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Tree planting
zh_Hant: 植樹

[ctx: TutorialOnTreesPlanting__part1]
en: Tree planting provides a renewable source of wood. To start, you need to obtain <b>tree saplings</b> by growing them on <b>farms</b>.
zh_Hant: 植樹提供可再生的木材資源。要開始種植，您需要透過在 <b>農場</b>上培育它們來獲取<b>樹苗</b>。

[ctx: TutorialOnTreesPlanting__part2]
note: {0} - Forestry Control Tower, {1} - Edit designation, {2} - Mine tower
en: A {0} is required to designate tree replanting zones. It has an area which is the working space where the assigned vehicles will operate. It can be changed similarly as in {2}. To plant & harvest trees, you need to place forestry designations inside the area by clicking on {1}.
zh_Hant: 需要使用{0}來指定樹木重新種植區域。它具有工作空間，指定的車輛將在其中進行操作。您可以使用與{2}相似的方式進行更改。要種植和收穫樹木，請點擊{1}即可在該區域內設定伐木範圍。

[ctx: TutorialOnTreesPlanting__part3]
note: {0} - Tree planter, {1} - Forestry Control Tower
en: You also need to build a vehicle called {0} and assign it to the {1}. Once tree saplings are available, the {0} automatically picks them up and plants them onto the designations.
zh_Hant: 您還需要建造一輛叫做{0}的載具，並將其分配給{1}。一旦樹苗可用，{0}將自動將其收集並種植在伐木區上。

[ctx: TutorialOnTreesPlanting__part4]
en: Tree harvesters will automatically cut down fully grown trees as long as the trees are situated on tower’s designations.
zh_Hant: 只要樹木位於林業塔的指定區域內，伐木機將自動砍伐已經長成的樹木。

[ctx: TutorialOnTreesPlanting__part5]
note: {0} - Tree planter
en: You can also place trees manually to have them planted exactly where you want. The available types of trees can be found in the build menu. Manually placed trees are planted by the {0} as well.
zh_Hant: 您也可以手動放置樹木，使其在您希望的位置種植。可用的樹木類型可以在建造菜單中找到。手動放置的樹木也將由{0}進行種植。

[ctx: TutorialOnTrucks__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Trucks
zh_Hant: 卡車

[ctx: TutorialOnTrucks__part1]
en: Trucks are the most versatile option to transport products around the island. They can transport almost every product except molten materials or hot gasses such as steam.
zh_Hant: 卡車是在島上運輸產品最通用的選擇。它們幾乎可以運輸除熔融材料或熱氣體（如蒸汽）之外的所有產品。

[ctx: TutorialOnTrucks__part2]
en: Anytime there is a machine that needs a product, trucks will try to find a source and deliver it. The same goes for construction.
zh_Hant: 任何時候但凡有機器需要產品時，卡車都會嘗試尋找貨源並運送。建造時也是如此。

[ctx: TutorialOnTrucks__part3]
en: Trucks can get very busy if there are lots of jobs to do. You can see the current load in the overview panel on the top left of the screen. If the load is high, consider building more trucks or automating products delivery building pipes and conveyors.
zh_Hant: 如果有很多工作要做，卡車就會變得非常繁忙。您可以在螢幕左上角的概覽面板中查看當前負荷。如果負荷很高，請考慮建造更多的卡車或者管道和輸送帶來自動化產品輸送。

[ctx: TutorialOnTrucks__part4]
en: When trucks become too busy, deliveries that are critical to your factory operation may not be completed on time. To help with this, you can set higher priority on places where products are needed the most. The lower the number, the higher the priority.
zh_Hant: 當卡車太繁忙時，對工廠營運至關重要的運輸可能無法按時完成。為此，您可以在最需要產品的地方設定更高的優先順序。數字越小，優先順序越高。

[ctx: TutorialOnTrucks__part5]
note: {0} = Allow partially loaded trucks (PartialTrucksToggle)
en: Trucks usually wait until there is enough cargo to transport to make their trip worth it. If you want trucks to always prefer driving fully loaded to further optimize their journey, you can disable {0}.
zh_Hant: 卡車一般會等到有足夠的貨物需要運輸時才會跑一趟。如果您希望進一步最佳化卡車行程， 讓其始終都滿載行駛，您可以停用 {0}。

[ctx: TutorialOnTrucks__part6]
en: Don’t forget that trucks require fuel and maintenance, failing to provide these may grind your logistics to a halt and cause problems.
zh_Hant: 不要忘記給卡車提供燃料和維護，不然可能會使您的物流陷入停頓並引發問題。

[ctx: TutorialOnUnityTool__part1]
en: You can use unity to instantly deliver/remove products to/from construction in order to finish construction projects quickly.
zh_Hant: 您可以使用凝聚力將產品立即運送到建築中/從建築中移除，從而快速完成建築項目。

[ctx: TutorialOnUnityTool__part2]
en: This tool enables you to drag over an area to order quick delivery/removal for all selected buildings. If there is no product delivery possible, this tool will act as a boost toggle.
zh_Hant: 此工具能夠使您拖過一個區域，為所有選定的建築物要求快速的交付/移除。如果無法交付產品，此工具將切換成加速。

[ctx: TutorialOnUnityTool__part3]
note: {0} = shortcut key
en: The tool can be activated by pressing {0} or by clicking the icon in the toolbar (1). Then click and drag across the desired buildings (2).
zh_Hant: 可以通過按 {0} 或點選工具列 (1) 中的圖示來啟動該工具。然後點選並拖過所需的建築物 (2)。

[ctx: TutorialOnVehiclesAccessibility__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Vehicles accessibility
zh_Hant: 車輛可達性

[ctx: TutorialOnWalls__part1]
en: When there is terrain dug from underneath a building or landslide that buries a building it may trigger building collapse. In that case the building gets lost and it can trigger further landslides and collapses. When mining a deeper mine, terrain can also collapse blocking vehicles from entering or exiting the mine.
zh_Hant: 當從建築物下方挖出一些土方或因山體滑坡掩埋建築物時，可能會引發建築物倒塌。在那種情況下，建築物會消失，並可能引發進一步的山體滑坡和倒塌。當開採更深的礦井時，地形也可能會坍塌，導致車輛無法進出礦井。

[ctx: TutorialOnWalls__part2]
en: Each material has its own properties on how steep an angle it can hold until it collapses.
zh_Hant: 每種材料都有自己的特性，即它在坍塌之前可以保持多陡的角度。

[ctx: TutorialOnWalls__part3]
note: {0} = Retaining walls (RetainingWallsTitle), {1} = number (e.g. 5)
en: You can build {0} to prevent terrain from uncontrolled collapse. These are designed to hold terrain in place. They can hold up to {1} tiles of terrain.
zh_Hant: 您可以建造 {0} 以防止地形不受控制地坍塌。這些被設計成用於固定地形。它們最多可以容納 {1} 塊地形。

[ctx: TutorialOnWalls__part4]
note: {0} = shortcut, {1} = shortcut
en: Retaining walls are best built before mining/dumping. They also cannot be built on top of any previously designated mining/dumping areas. Use {0} and {1} keys to raise or lower the wall.
zh_Hant: 擋土牆最好在採礦/傾倒之前建造。它們也不能建在任何先前指定的採礦/傾倒區之上。使用 {0} 和 {1} 鍵升高或降低它們。

[ctx: TutorialOnWalls__part5]
note: {0} = number (e.g. 5)
en: Any terrain higher or lower than {0} beside the retaining wall will cause it to collapse.
zh_Hant: 擋土牆旁邊任何高於或低於 {0} 的地形都會導致它倒塌。

[ctx: TutorialOnWalls__part6]
note: {0} = Retaining walls (RetainingWallsTitle)
en: {0} can be also used to create a contained place for dumping in otherwise unsuitable areas.
zh_Hant: {0} 也可用於在不適合傾倒的地方建造一個傾倒區。

[ctx: TutorialOnWasteDumping__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Dumping waste
zh_Hant: 傾倒垃圾

[ctx: TutorialOnWasteDumping__part1]
en: Your population generates waste that needs to be collected to maintain healthy conditions in your settlement.
zh_Hant: 你的居民會產生垃圾，為了保持你的定居點的健康狀態，這些垃圾需要被收集。

[ctx: TutorialOnWasteDumping__part2]
note: {0} = waste module
en: Build a {0} and attach it to your settlement. It will automatically store waste generated by the settlement’s population.
zh_Hant: 建造 {0} 並將其連接到您的定居點。它將自動儲存定居點產生的垃圾。

[ctx: TutorialOnWasteDumping__part3a]
note: {0} = key shortcut
en: Set up dumping designations ({0}) anywhere on your island.
zh_Hant: 在您島上的任何地方設定傾倒規劃範圍 ({0})。

[ctx: TutorialOnWasteDumping__part3b]
note: {0} = waste module, {1} = dumping tutorial name
en: Your trucks will automatically pick up waste from {0} and <b>dump it on the ground</b>. To learn more about dumping, see the {1} tutorial
zh_Hant: 您的卡車會自動從{0}取走垃圾並將其<b>傾倒在地上</b>。要瞭解更多關於傾倒的資訊，請參閱 {1} 教學

[ctx: TutorialOnWasteDumping__part4]
en: Note that the amount of general waste your population produces depends on the amount of supply they get and whether they recycle. It is not possible to get rid of the general waste entirely, but later on you will be able to research more ways to deal with the waste.
zh_Hant: 請注意，您的居民產生的一般垃圾量取決於他們獲得的供給量以及他們是否回收。一般垃圾不可能完全消失，但以後你可以研究更多處理垃圾的方法。

[ctx: TutorialOnWorldEntities__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: World structures
zh_Hant: 世界地圖上的設施

[ctx: TutorialOnWorldEntities__part1]
note: {0} = Start repairs (StartRepairs), {1} = Shipyard
en: When you first discover a world mine, you must repair it before exploiting it. This is done by selecting the structure icon on the map and clicking {0} (1). The {1} will now have the option of loading the supplies necessary to repair that structure (2). Once loaded, they must be delivered by your main ship to begin the repairs.
zh_Hant: 當你第一次世界地圖的礦脈時，你必須先修復它才能開採。你可以選擇地圖上的結構圖示並點選 {0} (1) 來完成。 {1} 現在可以選擇裝載修復該結構 (2) 所需的物資。裝載後，它們必須由您的主船運送抵達才能開始維修。

[ctx: TutorialOnWorldEntities__part2]
note: {0} = World map (WorldMap), {1} = production level (WorldMineProductionLvl__Title), {2} = Unity
en: World Structures have a configuration window when selected on the {0} (1). You can select the {1} (2) that determines the rate of production but it also affects how many workers are required to work there and the {2} cost associated with it (3). You can increase the maximum {1} by upgrading the structure (4). In emergencies, you can load cargo to your ship when it’s present (5).
zh_Hant: 在 {0} (1) 上選擇時，世界地圖上的設施有一個設定視窗。您可以選擇確定生產率的 {1} (2)，但它也會影響需要在那裡工作的工人數量和與之相關的 {2} 成本 (3)。您可以通過升級設施(4) 來增加最大 {1}。在緊急情況下，您可以在船上裝載貨物 (5)。

[ctx: TutorialOnWorldEntities__part3]
note: {0} = Cargo Ship (name of the tutorial)
en: For more information on using cargo ships and depots to automate collection of these supplies, visit {0} tutorial.
zh_Hant: 要瞭解更多有關使用貨輪和貨運港自動收集這些供給的資訊，請閱讀 {0} 教學。

[ctx: TutorialReset__Action]
note: button to reset tutorial progress, more info in TutorialReset__Tooltip
en: Reset progress
zh_Hant: 重設進度

[ctx: TutorialReset__ResetDone]
note: text displayed after tutorial progress gets reset, keep short!
en: Reset done!
zh_Hant: 重設完成！

[ctx: TutorialReset__Title]
note: title for a button that enables to reset tutorial progress
en: Tutorial progress
zh_Hant: 教學進度

[ctx: TutorialReset__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Resets your tutorial progress so you get notified on any new tutorial which you have already seen before.
zh_Hant: 重設您的教學進度，使得您之前已經看過的教學又變成新的，當有可用的新教學時，你也會得到通知。

[ctx: Tutorials__Description]
note: Description of the tutorials mechanic in the new game flow
en: Enables tutorials and goals that grant rewards on completion
zh_Hant: 開啟教學和目標，完成後可獲得獎勵

[ctx: Tutorials__Title]
note: Title of the tutorials mechanic in the new game flow
en: Tutorials (recommended)
zh_Hant: 遊戲教學（推薦）

[ctx: TutorialTreeHarvesting__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Tree harvesting
zh_Hant: 樹木砍伐

[ctx: UiSettings_Title]
note: title for user interface settings
en: User interface
zh_Hant: 使用者介面

[ctx: Unassign]
note: prefix of a button to unassign a vehicle, example: 'UNASSIGN <newline> Mine Tower'
en: Unassign
zh_Hant: 解除指派

[ctx: Unassign__VehicleTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining what unassign does
en: Removes the vehicle from the current assignment.
zh_Hant: 從當前分配中移除車輛。

[ctx: Unity__Tooltip]
note: virtual & abstract currency expressing how people 'pull together' to achieve higher goals
en: Unity is important to run things such as research labs, oil rigs or edicts. Unity can be increased by providing better services to your settlements or building a better housing. Unity from settlements is generated on monthly basis.
zh_Hant: 凝聚力對於運行研究實驗室、鑽油平台或法令等事務非常重要。可以通過為您的定居點提供更好的服務或建造更好的住房來增強凝聚力。來自定居點的凝聚力按月生成。

[ctx: UnityCap__Title]
note: title of a panel showing the current global Unity capacity
en: Unity cap
zh_Hant: 凝聚力容量

[ctx: UnityCap__Tooltip]
en: The maximum amount of Unity that can be accumulated. Typically increases with the amount of housing and its quality.
zh_Hant: 凝聚力的累積上限。通常隨著住宅數量及品質而增加。

[ctx: UnityPerShip]
note: example of use: '2.2 Unity / ship', used to denote how much Unity player pays per one full cargo ship to participate in a contract
en: ship
zh_Hant: 船艦

[ctx: UnityStr_Format]
note: virtual & abstract 'currency' expressing how people 'pull together' to achieve higher goals, example: '1 Unity'
en: {0} Unity | {0} Unity
zh_Hant[0]: {0} 凝聚力

[ctx: UnityTool]
note: title of a tool that is used to spent unity for things such as quick boost or quick delivery. Please keep this short!
en: Unity tool
zh_Hant: 凝聚力工具

[ctx: UnityTool__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click or drag over an area of structures to apply this tool. It performs quick build, quick removal, or toggles production boost based on the context.
zh_Hant: 點選或拖曳建築區域以應用此工具。它根據情況來快速建造、快速移除或切換加速生產。

[ctx: Unlocks]
note: title of a panel that lists all the things that player unlocks by a research
en: Unlocks
zh_Hant: 解鎖

[ctx: UnsortedSaves__Title]
note: Group heading for all saves with no game name shown in the game column of the load & save window
en: Unsorted saves
zh_Hant: 未分類的存檔

[ctx: Update1__BlueprintsCopied]
en: Your blueprints were copied to the new location shown below.
zh_Hant: 您的藍圖已複製到下面所示的新位置。

[ctx: Update1__LocationChange]
en: The game also uses a new folder location to store your save files.
zh_Hant: 遊戲還使用新的文件夾位置來存儲您的遊戲存檔文件。

[ctx: Update1__NewBlueprintsLocation]
note: shows new blueprint files location
en: New blueprints location:
zh_Hant: 新的藍圖位置:

[ctx: Update1__NewSaveLocation]
note: shows new save files location
en: New location:
zh_Hant: 新位置:

[ctx: Update1__OldLocationStillExists]
en: Note: The old folder still exists, and contains data from the game version before Update 1.
zh_Hant: 注：舊的文件夾仍然存在，其中有 Update 1 以前的遊戲版本的數據。

[ctx: Update1__OldSaveLocation]
note: shows old save files location
en: Old location:
zh_Hant: 舊位置:

[ctx: UpdateDescription__Placeholder]
note: placeholder of a text area for description input
en: Type description.
zh_Hant: 輸入說明。

[ctx: UpdateDescription__Title]
note: title of a dialog to update description of a blueprint or blueprint folder
en: Update description.
zh_Hant: 更新說明。

[ctx: UpdateDescription__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a button to open a dialog to update description of a blueprint or blueprint folder
en: Update description for this item.
zh_Hant: 更新此項的說明。

[ctx: Upgrade]
note: button to upgrade something
en: Upgrade
zh_Hant: 升級

[ctx: UpgradeInProgress]
note: explains that upgrade is currently being in progress
en: Upgrade in progress
zh_Hant: 升級中

[ctx: UpgradeTool]
note: title of a tool that is used to mass upgrade already existing buildings and machines. Please keep this short!
en: Upgrade
zh_Hant: 升級

[ctx: UpgradeTool__CancelTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Right click or drag over an area of structures to cancel any ongoing upgrades
zh_Hant: 右鍵點選或拖曳出一個區域來取消任何正在進行的升級

[ctx: UpgradeTool__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click or drag over an area of structures to upgrade them
zh_Hant: 點選或拖曳出一個區域來升級它們

[ctx: UpointsCat_Boost__name]
note: name
en: Boost
zh_Hant: 增強

[ctx: UpointsCat_Contract__name]
note: name
en: Contracts
zh_Hant: 合約

[ctx: UpointsCat_ContractEstablish__name]
note: name
en: Contract establish
zh_Hant: 合約成立

[ctx: UpointsCat_Decorations__name]
note: name
en: Settlements quality
zh_Hant: 定居點品質

[ctx: UpointsCat_Edict__name]
note: name
en: Edicts
zh_Hant: 法令

[ctx: UpointsCat_FreeUnity__name]
note: name
en: Free
zh_Hant: 免費

[ctx: UpointsCat_Health__name]
note: name
en: Health
zh_Hant: 健康

[ctx: UpointsCat_Homeless__name]
note: name
en: Homeless
zh_Hant: 無家可歸

[ctx: UpointsCat_IslandBuildings__name]
note: name
en: Island buildings
zh_Hant: 島嶼建築

[ctx: UpointsCat_OneTimeActions__name]
note: name
en: One time actions
zh_Hant: 一次性行動

[ctx: UpointsCat_OtherDecorations__name]
note: name
en: Other decorations
zh_Hant: 其他裝飾

[ctx: UpointsCat_PopsAdoption__name]
note: name
en: Pops adoption
zh_Hant: 接收居民

[ctx: UpointsCat_QuickBuild__name]
note: name
en: Quick build
zh_Hant: 快速建造

[ctx: UpointsCat_QuickRemove__name]
note: name
en: Quick remove
zh_Hant: 快速移除

[ctx: UpointsCat_QuickRepair__name]
note: name
en: Quick repair
zh_Hant: 快速維修

[ctx: UpointsCat_QuickTrade__name]
note: name
en: Quick trade
zh_Hant: 快速交易

[ctx: UpointsCat_Rockets__name]
note: name
en: Rocket launch
zh_Hant: 火箭發射

[ctx: UpointsCat_ShipFuel__name]
note: name
en: Fuel for ships
zh_Hant: 船隻燃料

[ctx: UpointsCat_VehicleRecovery__name]
note: name
en: Vehicle recovery
zh_Hant: 車輛恢復

[ctx: UpointsCategory__Decorations]
note: title of category that shows unity given for settlements decorations
en: Decorations
zh_Hant: 裝飾

[ctx: UpointsCategory__DecorationsLong]
note: title of category that shows unity given for settlements decorations
en: Bonus from decorations
zh_Hant: 裝飾所帶來的獎勵

[ctx: UpointsStatsCat_Services__name]
note: name
en: Services
zh_Hant: 服務

[ctx: UpointsStatsCat_WorldMapMines__name]
note: name
en: World map mines
zh_Hant: 世界地圖礦山

[ctx: UraniumEnrichmentPlant__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Utilizes a large set of centrifuges to concentrate uranium-235 isotope out of natural uranium (a process called isotope separation). The resulting product is fissile uranium, ready to undergo a chain reaction in a nuclear reactor.
zh_Hant: 利用大量離心機從天然鈾中濃縮鈾 235 同位素（這一過程稱為同位素分離）。由此產生的產品是裂變鈾，之後會在核反應器中進行連鎖反應。

[ctx: UraniumEnrichmentPlant__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Enrichment plant
zh_Hant: 鈾濃縮廠

[ctx: UraniumMine__name]
note: name
en: Uranium mine
zh_Hant: 鈾礦

[ctx: VacuumDistillationTower__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Produces synthetic rubber.
zh_Hant: 生產合成橡膠。

[ctx: VacuumDistillationTower__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Rubber maker
zh_Hant: 橡膠製造機

[ctx: VehicleGoalStruggling__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} is struggling to find a destination it can reach.
zh_Hant: {entity} 正在努力尋找它可以到達的目的地。

[ctx: VehicleGoalStrugglingCannotGoUnder__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} is struggling to find a destination it can reach.
zh_Hant: {entity} 正在努力尋找它可以到達的目的地。

[ctx: VehicleGoalUnreachable__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} cannot reach destination.
zh_Hant: {entity} 無法到達目的地。

[ctx: VehicleGoalUnreachableCannotGoUnder__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} cannot reach destination.
zh_Hant: {entity}無法到達目的地。

[ctx: VehicleIsBroken__name]
note: notification
en: Vehicle is broken as it lacks maintenance
zh_Hant: 車輛因缺乏維護而發生故障

[ctx: VehicleJob__DrivingToGoal]
note: truck job status message
en: Driving to destination
zh_Hant: 正在前往目的地

[ctx: VehicleJob__InvalidState]
note: truck job status message when a job is in invalid state
en: Invalid state
zh_Hant: 出錯狀態

[ctx: VehicleJob__Loading]
note: truck job status message
en: Loading cargo
zh_Hant: 裝載貨物中

[ctx: VehicleJob__ProcessingSurface]
note: truck status when truck is adding / removing a ground surface (e.g. concrete)
en: Processing surface
zh_Hant: 處理表面中

[ctx: VehicleJob__SearchingForDesignation]
note: truck job status message
en: Searching for a valid terrain designation
zh_Hant: 正在尋找可用的地形區域

[ctx: VehicleJob__Unloading]
note: truck job status message
en: Unloading cargo
zh_Hant: 卸貨中

[ctx: VehicleLimitIncrease]
note: vehicles cap increase increase, all caps Example: 15 vehicle cap. Meaning: this will increase the global limit of vehicles that the player can have.
en: +{0} VEHICLE CAP | +{0} VEHICLES CAP
zh_Hant[0]: +{0} 交通工具上限

[ctx: VehicleLimitReached]
note: shown when max number of allowed vehicles was reached and thus a new vehicle can't be built
en: Vehicle limit reached!
zh_Hant: 達到車輛數量上限！

[ctx: VehicleNoFuel__name]
note: notification Example: "Truck has no fuel"
en: {entity} has no fuel
zh_Hant: {entity} 沒有燃料

[ctx: VehicleNoReachableDesignations__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no reachable terrain designations
zh_Hant: {entity} 沒有可到達的指定地形

[ctx: VehicleRamp__desc]
note: description for vehicle ramps
en: Allows vehicles to cross obstacles such as transports.
zh_Hant: 允許車輛穿越低障礙物，例如運輸工具。

[ctx: VehicleRamp__name]
note: name
en: Vehicle ramp (small)
zh_Hant: 車輛坡道 （小）

[ctx: VehicleRamp2__name]
note: name
en: Vehicle ramp (medium)
zh_Hant: 車輛坡道 （中）

[ctx: VehicleRamp3__name]
note: name
en: Vehicle ramp (large)
zh_Hant: 車輛坡道 （大）

[ctx: VehicleRole__TreeHarvesting]
note: vehicle role which means the vehicle will harvest trees
en: Tree harvesting
zh_Hant: 樹木砍伐

[ctx: VehiclesAssignedToBuildings]
note: list of vehicles assigned to buildings - fuel station, storage
en: Assigned to buildings
zh_Hant: 分配給建築物

[ctx: VehiclesAssignedToMining]
note: list of vehicles assigned to mining
en: Assigned to mining operations
zh_Hant: 指定給採礦作業

[ctx: VehiclesAssignedToTreeHarvesting]
note: list of vehicles assigned to tree harvesting
en: Assigned to tree harvesting
zh_Hant: 分配給伐木機

[ctx: VehiclesDepot__desc]
note: description of a machine
en: Allows building vehicles such as trucks and excavators.
zh_Hant: 可以建造車輛，如卡車和挖掘機。

[ctx: VehiclesDepot__name]
note: building or machine
en: Vehicles depot
zh_Hant: 車庫

[ctx: VehiclesDepotT2__name]
note: building or machine
en: Vehicles depot II
zh_Hant: 車庫 II

[ctx: VehiclesDepotT3__name]
note: building or machine
en: Vehicles depot III
zh_Hant: 車庫 III

[ctx: VehiclesLimit__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Number of vehicles owned / limit of vehicles. The limit can be increased via research.
zh_Hant: 車輛擁有數量／最大數量。可以通過研究提高數量限制。

[ctx: VehiclesMaintenance]
note: example use: 'vehicles maintenance: -20%'
en: Vehicles maintenance
zh_Hant: 車輛維護

[ctx: VehiclesManagement]
note: window that provides management & overview of all the vehicles
en: Vehicles management
zh_Hant: 車輛管理

[ctx: VehiclesManagement__Drivers]
note: shows how many drivers are in use for a group of vehicles, {0} = number, e.g. '2 drivers'
en: {0} driver | {0} drivers
zh_Hant[0]: {0} 個司機

[ctx: VehiclesManagement__IdleCount]
note: shows how many vehicles are idle, {0} = number, e.g. 'idle: 5'
en: idle: {0}
zh_Hant: 閒置：{0}

[ctx: Version]
note: example: 'Version: alpha 1.0.0'
en: Version: {0}
zh_Hant: 版本：{0}

[ctx: VideoSettings_Title]
note: title of video settings
en: Video
zh_Hant: 影像

[ctx: WaitingForKeyPress]
note: shown when the UI is waiting for the player to press a key to assign a key-binding
en: press now
zh_Hant: 請按下按鈕

[ctx: WarningLowDiesel__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Low diesel!
zh_Hant: 柴油不足！

[ctx: WarningLowDiesel__part1]
en: Global supply of <b>diesel is critically low</b>! You are at high risk of running out of diesel. When all your diesel supplies are depleted, all vehicles and diesel generators will stop working. Without working logistics and electricity generation your economy will halt.
zh_Hant: <b>柴油的全球供應量極低</b>！您面臨柴油耗盡的高風險。當您所有的柴油耗盡時，所有車輛和柴油發電機將停止工作。如果沒有正常的物流和發電，您的經濟活動將停止。

[ctx: WarningLowDiesel__part2]
note: {0} = Oil Pump
en: Make sure that you have sufficient diesel production and that you are extracting enough crude oil. You can <bc>boost</bc> an {0} using Unity which will not only speed it up but also it <b>makes it work without the need for electricity</b>.
zh_Hant: 確保您有足夠的柴油產量並且您正在提取足夠的原油。您可以使用凝聚力<bc>提升</bc> {0}，這不僅會加快速度，而且<b>無需電力即可工作</b>。

[ctx: WarningLowMaintenanceNoDepot__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Low maintenance!
zh_Hant: 維護不足！

[ctx: WarningLowMaintenanceNoDepot__part1]
en: Some entities are <b>running out of maintenance</b> and they may start breaking down soon.
zh_Hant: 一些實體的<b>維護點數快耗盡了</b>，它們可能很快就會開始出現故障。

[ctx: WarningLowMaintenanceNoDepot__part2]
note: {0} = Maintenance depot
en: In order to get more maintenance, you should prioritize researching and building a {0}. Once operational, you will need to supply it with products and it will start maintaining all your machines and vehicles.
zh_Hant: 為了獲得更多維護，您應該優先研究並建造 {0}。一旦投入運作，您將需要為其提供產品，並開始維護您所有的機器和車輛。

[ctx: WarningLowMaintenanceNoDepot__part3]
en: In the meantime, you can spend Unity for <bc>quick-repair</bc> action to fix machines or vehicles that are needed the most.
zh_Hant: 同時，您還可以使用凝聚力以<bc>快速修復</bc>最重要的機器和車輛。

[ctx: WarningNoWorkersNoBeacon__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: No workers!
zh_Hant: 沒有工人！

[ctx: WarningNoWorkersNoBeacon__part1]
en: You have <b>no more free workers</b> on your island. Everyone is already busy working. Some buildings or vehicles will not be able to operate.
zh_Hant: 您的島上<b>沒有更多的空閒工人了</b>。大家已經都在忙著工作了。一些建築物或車輛將無法運行。

[ctx: WarningNoWorkersNoBeacon__part2]
note: {0} = Beacon
en: In order to get more people, you should prioritize researching and building a {0}. It will help to attract more refugees to your island and you will not only get more workers but also some extra materials from them. The effectiveness of the beacon will decline over time. So you should prioritize repairing the <bc>ship</bc> to bring more people and resources to the island.
zh_Hant: 為了吸引更多人口，您應該優先研究和建造{0}。這將有助於吸引更多難民到您的島上，您不僅會獲得更多的工人，還會從他們那裡獲得一些額外的材料。燈塔的有效性會隨著時間的推移而下降。所以你應該優先修理<bc>船</bc>，為島上帶來更多的人和資源。

[ctx: WarningNoWorkersNoBeacon__part3]
en: In the meantime, you can pause some buildings that you need the least to free up some workers.
zh_Hant: 與此同時，你可以暫停一些你最不需要的建築物建造或產品生產程序，來使一些工人有空。

[ctx: WarningPrefix]
en: Warning:
zh_Hant: 警告：

[ctx: wasteCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Waste management
zh_Hant: 廢棄物管理

[ctx: WasteDump__desc]
note: short description: {0} is an integer specifying max height such as '5' short description of a machine Dumps liquids into the ocean.
en: Dumps liquid into the ocean. Some liquid will cause water pollution which can affect health and happiness of your people. Works at the maximum height of {0} from the ocean level.
zh_Hant: 將液體傾倒入海洋。某些液體會造成水污染，影響人們的健康和幸福。可在海平面之上 {0} 之內運作。

[ctx: WasteDump__name]
note: name Dumps liquids into the ocean.
en: Liquid dump
zh_Hant: 排水口

[ctx: WasteSortingOutputs__Tooltip]
en: The ratios of individual output products depend on where the input recyclables come from (e.g. where they were produced and from which products). Which means that these ratios are subject to change based on production processes used.
zh_Hant: 單個輸出產品的比例取決於輸入可回收材料的來源（例如，它們是在哪裡生產的以及來自哪些產品）。這意味著這些比例可能會根據所使用的生產工藝而變化。

[ctx: WasteSortingPlant__desc]
note: {0} stands for recyclables product, {1} stands for recycling efficiency (RecyclingEfficiency__Title)
en: Recycling can transform your island's economy in a significant way as it allows to recover a portion of raw materials from various sources like settlement, maintenance, or research. Recycling reduces the need for raw minerals extraction and thus also extends longevity of deposits. Places that support recycling will return '{0}'. This product can be separated via waste sorting plant into scraps (such as iron or copper scraps) which can be sent to any furnace for smelting. The ratio of materials recycled is based on '{1}' and more about that is explained in the waste sorting plant.
zh_Hant: 透過回收，你可以顯著地改變你的島嶼經濟，因為它能從各種來源（如定居點、維修或研究）中回收部分原材料。回收的行為減少了對原始礦石的開採需求，也因此延長了礦藏的壽命。支援回收的地方會返回「{0}」。這種產品可以在垃圾分類工廠中被分解成碎屑（如鐵碎屑或銅碎屑），並可以被送往各個熔爐進行熔煉。回收材料的比例是基於「{1}」，在垃圾分類工廠有更詳細的說明。

[ctx: WasteSortingPlant__name]
note: name
en: Waste sorting plant
zh_Hant: 垃圾分類工廠

[ctx: WaterChiller__name]
note: name of a machine Keep datacenter cool by providing chilled water.
en: Water chiller
zh_Hant: 水冷裝置

[ctx: WaterCollected]
note: title of a panel that shows the amount of water collected in a rainwater harvester
en: Water collected
zh_Hant: 收集的水

[ctx: WaterConsumptionReduction__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Reduces water consumed in settlements and farms by {0}
zh_Hant: 減少 {0} 定居點和農場的用水量

[ctx: WaterConsumptionReduction__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Water saver
zh_Hant: 節水政策

[ctx: WaterNeed__name]
note: name: name of a settlement service provided to pops
en: Water
zh_Hant: 水

[ctx: WaterTreatmentPlant__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Converts not so nice water to nice water. Just don't tell this to the people who drink it.
zh_Hant: 將污水轉化為飲用水。不要告訴喝水的人。

[ctx: WaterTreatmentPlant__name]
note: name of a machine https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sewage_treatment
en: Wastewater treatment
zh_Hant: 污水處理

[ctx: WaterWell__desc]
note: short description
en: This station can extract fresh water.
zh_Hant: 此站可以萃取淡水。

[ctx: WaterWell__name]
note: name
en: Groundwater well
zh_Hant: 地下水井

[ctx: WeatherOption_Dry]
note: sets weather configuration to be dry
en: Dry
zh_Hant: 乾燥

[ctx: WeatherOption_LessDry]
note: sets weather configuration to be less dry than it normally is
en: Less dry
zh_Hant: 較乾

[ctx: WindowMode__Option_Borderless]
note: option in WindowMode__Title setting
en: Borderless
zh_Hant: 無框

[ctx: WindowMode__Option_Fullscreen]
note: option in WindowMode__Title setting
en: Fullscreen
zh_Hant: 全螢幕

[ctx: WindowMode__Option_Windowed]
note: option in WindowMode__Title setting
en: Windowed
zh_Hant: 視窗模式

[ctx: WindowMode__Title]
note: title for window mode (options are: Fullscreen, Borderless, Windowed)
en: Window mode
zh_Hant: 視窗模式

[ctx: WindowsShortcuts]
note: category for key bindings to open different windows like research, world-map, etc.
en: Windows shortcuts
zh_Hant: 視窗快速鍵

[ctx: Workers__Available]
note: used like this '4 workers <new line> available'
en: available
zh_Hant: 可用

[ctx: Workers__Needed]
note: used like this '4 workers <new line> needed'
en: needed
zh_Hant: 需要

[ctx: WorkersAvailable__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: The number of workers available. To get more workers increase your population. You can do so by building a beacon, explore the world map or apply edicts.
zh_Hant: 可用的工人數量。您可以通過建立燈塔，探索世界地圖或頒佈法令來增加人口而得到更多工人。

[ctx: WorkersDemand]
note: label of a chart showing total workers demand - number of workers needed over time
en: Workers demand
zh_Hant: 工人需求

[ctx: WorldCargo__Title]
note: title of a panel showing quantities available to pick up by a cargo ship in the world
en: Available to pick up
zh_Hant: 可提取

[ctx: WorldEntityRepaired__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated Example: "Oil rig was fully repaired"
en: {0} was fully repaired
zh_Hant: {0}已被完全修復

[ctx: WorldLocation__BeingExplored_Title]
note: title of a location in the world map
en: Exploration in progress!
zh_Hant: 正在探索中！

[ctx: WorldLocation__Explored_Desc]
note: description of a location in the world map
en: This was already explored.
zh_Hant: 此處已探索過了。

[ctx: WorldLocation__Explored_Title]
note: title of a location in the world map
en: Fully explored
zh_Hant: 完數探索完畢

[ctx: WorldLocation__Home_Desc]
note: description of a location in the world map
en: This is our home island!
zh_Hant: 這是我們的家園島！

[ctx: WorldLocation__Home_Title]
note: title of a location in the world map
en: Home island
zh_Hant: 主島嶼

[ctx: WorldLocation__Unknown_Desc]
note: description of a location in the world map
en: We need to explore this!
zh_Hant: 您需要探索此地！

[ctx: WorldLocation__Unknown_Title]
note: title of a location in the world map
en: Unknown location
zh_Hant: 未知地點

[ctx: WorldLocation__UnknownOnWay_Desc]
note: description of a location in the world map
en: Our ship is on way to explore this!
zh_Hant: 您的船隻正在探索此地的路程上！

[ctx: WorldLocation__WithEnemy_Desc]
note: description of a location in the world map
en: There is an enemy that needs to be defeated!
zh_Hant: 您需要打敗那個敵人！

[ctx: WorldLocation__WithEnemy_Title]
note: title of a location in the world map
en: Location with enemy
zh_Hant: 敵人的位置

[ctx: WorldLocation__WithEnemyOnWay_Desc]
note: description of a location in the world map
en: Our ship is on her way to the battle!
zh_Hant: 您的船隻正在前往戰鬥的路程上！

[ctx: WorldLocation_EnemyFound]
note: button to request ship to visit an already explored location
en: Enemy found
zh_Hant: 找到敵人

[ctx: WorldLocation_Orders]
note: title for ship orders
en: Ship orders
zh_Hant: 船隻指令

[ctx: WorldLocation_Orders__Battle]
note: button to request ship to enter a battle for a location
en: Battle
zh_Hant: 戰鬥

[ctx: WorldLocation_Orders__DeliverCargo]
note: button to request ship to deliver cargo to the selected location
en: Deliver cargo
zh_Hant: 運送貨物

[ctx: WorldLocation_Orders__Explore]
note: button to request ship to explore a selected location
en: Explore
zh_Hant: 探索

[ctx: WorldLocation_Orders__GoHome]
note: button to request ship to return back to the home island
en: Go home
zh_Hant: 回家

[ctx: WorldLocation_Orders__LoadCargo]
note: button to request ship to load cargo at the selected location
en: Load cargo
zh_Hant: 裝載貨物

[ctx: WorldLocation_Orders__Visit]
note: button to request ship to visit an already explored location
en: Visit
zh_Hant: 到訪

[ctx: WorldLocation_StructureFound]
note: button to request ship to visit an already explored location
en: Structure found
zh_Hant: 找到設施

[ctx: WorldMap]
note: title/tooltip of a button that opens the world map
en: World map
zh_Hant: 世界地圖

[ctx: WorldMine__Desc]
note: description of a world mine, example use: This site mines Coal when assigned with workers.
en: This site mines {0} when assigned with workers.
zh_Hant: 此站點分配工人後， 會挖掘 {0}。

[ctx: WorldMine_ReserveEstimate]
note: provides estimate on how many years is left to mine in current mine or oil rig, example use 'Years left: 3.5 (estimate)'
en: Years left: {0} (estimate)
zh_Hant: 剩餘年限：{0}（估計）

[ctx: WorldMine_ReserveEstimate__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: This rough estimate is based on the current production level. Idle times (such as due to a full output) are not accounted for, in which case the duration left might be greater.
zh_Hant: 此估計基於目前的生產速率。空閒時間（如當輸出已滿）並未被計入，因此年限可能更長。

[ctx: WorldMine_ReserveTooltip]
note: tooltip for a bar that displays the total reserve left in a deposit. For instance how much uranium is left to extract in a uranium mine.
en: Shows the overall status of the reserve available in this deposit. This is a limited resource.
zh_Hant: 顯示此礦藏中可用資源的整體狀況。這是有限的資源。

[ctx: WorldMineInfo__NeedsRepair]
note: example use: {0} = Oil rig | Mine
en: This {0} needs to be repaired before we can use it.
zh_Hant: 此 {0} 需要修復後才能使用。

[ctx: WorldMineInfo__ProvidesResources]
note: example use: {0} = Oil rig
en: This {0} provides us with resources. To deliver the resources to our island we need to send our ship to fetch it. Or find & repair a dedicated cargo ship and build a cargo depot to automate the process.
zh_Hant: 這個 {0} 為我們提供了資源。為了將資源運送到我們的島嶼，我們需要派船去收取。或者找到並修理專門的貨輪並建立一個貨運港來自動化這個過程。

[ctx: WorldMineProductionLvl__Title]
note: production / mining level of an oil rig / mine - more details explained in WorldMineProductionLvl__Tooltip
en: Production level
zh_Hant: 生產速率

[ctx: WorldMineProductionLvl__Tooltip]
note: station can represent an oil rig, mine or forestry
en: Production level determines output of this station but also increases its demands on workers, maintenance and Unity. Stations can be upgraded to provide even higher production levels.
zh_Hant: 生產倍率決定此站點的輸出速率，並增加對凝聚力、工人和維護的需求。站點可被升級以達到更高的生產倍率。

[ctx: WorldMineTitleWithLevel]
note: shows the current title of a world map mine ({0}) and the level the mine has, example use: 'Oil rig (Level 4)'
en: {0} (Level {1})
zh_Hant: {0}（{1}級）

[ctx: WorldSettlement_NeutralDesc]
note: describes a settlement in the world map
en: This is a peaceful settlement we can trade with. We can also give them donations to increase our reputation and motivate some of their people to join our island or provide us with more trade deals.
zh_Hant: 這是我們可以交易的定居點。我們還可以向他們捐獻以提高我們的聲譽，激勵他們的一些人加入我們的島嶼或為我們提供更多的貿易協議。

[ctx: YouShallNotPassStaticIslandMap__desc]
note: Map description
en: Prepare for the ultimate challenge on You Shall Not Pass, an experimental map designed to push your skills to the limit! The starting point is a tiny valley with limited space, yet it is abundant in resources. Your task? Ascend to the top plateau before you run out of space (and coal). Once at the top, you are rewarded with a flat area for building a vast factory so you can utilize all the resources available to you.
    
    Will your excavators win the race against time or will your factory spiral out of control as your resources sputter out? Only the captains with the most robust plans (and trousers) can conquer this island of pain.
    
    This map is for experts only.
zh_Hant: 準備迎接終極挑戰吧，在這個名為「您無法通關」的實驗性地圖上，你的技能將被推向極限！起點是一個資源豐富卻空間有限的小山谷。你的任務？在空間（和煤炭）耗盡之前攀登到頂部高原。一旦到達頂部，你將得到一塊平坦的區域，可以建造一個廣闊的工廠，以利用所有可用資源。
    
    你的挖掘機會在時間賽跑中勝出，還是你的工廠因資源枯竭而失控？只有那些擁有最堅固計劃（和褲子）的船長，才能征服這座痛苦之島。
    
    此地圖只適合專家。

[ctx: YouShallNotPassStaticIslandMap__name]
note: Map name
en: You Shall Not Pass
zh_Hant: 您無法通關

[ctx: Zipper_IoPortShape_FlatConveyor__desc]
note: short description: small machine that allows splitting and merging of transports
en: Allows distributing and prioritizing products using any of its two input and output ports.
zh_Hant: 具有兩個輸入和輸出端口，可使用任一個來對產品進行分配和優先排序。

[ctx: Zipper_IoPortShape_FlatConveyor__name]
note: name: small machine that allows splitting and merging of transports
en: Flat balancer
zh_Hant: 平面平衡器

[ctx: Zipper_IoPortShape_LooseMaterialConveyor__desc]
note: short description: small machine that allows splitting and merging of transports
en: Allows distributing and prioritizing products using any of its two input and output ports.
zh_Hant: 具有兩個輸入和輸出端口，可使用任一個來對產品進行分配和優先排序。

[ctx: Zipper_IoPortShape_LooseMaterialConveyor__name]
note: name: small machine that allows splitting and merging of transports
en: U-shape balancer
zh_Hant: U型平衡器

[ctx: Zipper_IoPortShape_MoltenMetalChannel__desc]
note: short description: small machine that allows splitting and merging of transports
en: Allows distributing and prioritizing products using any of its two input and output ports.
zh_Hant: 具有兩個輸入和輸出端口，可使用任一個來對產品進行分配和優先排序。

[ctx: Zipper_IoPortShape_MoltenMetalChannel__name]
note: name: small machine that allows splitting and merging of transports
en: Molten balancer
zh_Hant: 熔體平衡器

[ctx: Zipper_IoPortShape_Pipe__desc]
note: short description: small machine that allows splitting and merging of transports
en: Allows distributing and prioritizing products using any of its two input and output ports.
zh_Hant: 具有兩個輸入和輸出端口，可使用任一個來對產品進行分配和優先排序。

[ctx: Zipper_IoPortShape_Pipe__name]
note: name: small machine that allows splitting and merging of transports
en: Pipe balancer
zh_Hant: 管道平衡器
