en	Prepare for the ultimate challenge on You Shall Not Pass, an experimental map designed to push your skills to the limit! The starting point is a tiny valley with limited space, yet it is abundant in resources. Your task? Ascend to the top plateau before you run out of space (and coal). Once at the top, you are rewarded with a flat area for building a vast factory so you can utilize all the resources available to you. Will your excavators win the race against time or will your factory spiral out of control as your resources sputter out? Only the captains with the most robust plans (and trousers) can conquer this island of pain. This map is for experts only.
zh-hans	准备迎接 《你不能通过》 的终极挑战，这是一张旨在将你的技能推向极限的实验地图！起点是一个小山谷，空间有限，但资源丰富。你的任务？在空间（和煤炭）耗尽之前登上顶部高原。一旦到达山顶，你将获得一块平坦的区域来建造一座大型工厂，以便利用所有可用的资源。 您的挖掘机会赢得与时间的竞赛，还是你的工厂会随着资源耗尽而失控？只有拥有最稳健计划（和裤子）的船长才能征服这座痛苦之岛。 该地图仅供专家使用。

en	You Shall Not Pass
zh-hans	您无法通过

en	Allows distributing and prioritizing products using any of its two input and output ports.
zh-hans	允许使用其输入和输出端口中的任何一个来分配和优先化产品。

en	Flat balancer
zh-hans	平板平衡器

en	Allows distributing and prioritizing products using any of its two input and output ports.
zh-hans	允许使用其两个输入和输出端口中的任何一个分配和优先化产品。

en	U-shape balancer
zh-hans	U型平衡器

en	Allows distributing and prioritizing products using any of its two input and output ports.
zh-hans	允许使用其两个输入和输出端口中的任何一个分配和优先化产品。

en	Molten balancer
zh-hans	熔体平衡器

en	Allows distributing and prioritizing products using any of its two input and output ports.
zh-hans	允许使用其两个输入和输出端口中的任何一个分配和优先化产品。

en	Pipe balancer
zh-hans	管道均衡器