en	Accepts
zh-hans	接受

en	Disable flashes (e.g. lightning)
zh-hans	禁止闪烁（如：闪电）

en	Accessibility
zh-hans	辅助功能

en	Active display
zh-hans	当前显示器

en	Check these mods to add them to your save file.
zh-hans	检查这些模组以添加到你的存档文件中。

en	Collision with {0}
zh-hans	与{0}位置重叠

en	Overlapping with terrain designation
zh-hans	与地形规划(挖掘/倾倒)重合

en	Cannot be placed on top of existing deposit ({0})
zh-hans	不能放置于现有的储备 ({0})上

en	Invalid placement height, must be placed within heights {0} and {1} (inclusive).
zh-hans	放置高度无效，必须放置在高度 {0} 至 {1}（含）内。

en	Some part needs to be in the ocean
zh-hans	部分区域需要放置在海洋中

en	There is no deposit of {0}
zh-hans	此地没有{0}储备

en	Requires a hard surface (e.g. concrete)
zh-hans	需要一个硬质表面（例如混凝土）

en	Some ground is not farmable
zh-hans	当前区域部分位置无法耕种

en	Some ground is not fertile
zh-hans	部分土地肥力不足

en	Must be placed in a highlighted slot
zh-hans	必须放置在高亮区域

en	Some ground is not stable
zh-hans	部分地面不稳固

en	Ocean access blocked
zh-hans	海上通道受阻

en	Ocean access blocked by '{0}' or terrain.
zh-hans	海洋通道被“{0}”或地形阻断。

en	Ocean access blocked by terrain at {0} location, you might need to repeat the recovery action.
zh-hans	{0} 个位置的地形阻碍了出海通道，您可能需要重复恢复操作。

en	Ocean access blocked by terrain at {0} locations, you might need to repeat the recovery action.

en	Cannot place in the ocean
zh-hans	不能放置在海里

en	Outside of buildable area
zh-hans	超出可建造区域

en	Something is in the way
zh-hans	被物体阻挡

en	Terrain too high
zh-hans	地形过高

en	Terrain too low
zh-hans	地形过低

en	Requires ground deposit with thickness at least: {0}, current thickness: {1}
zh-hans	当前建筑建造所需地层厚度至少为：{0}，当前厚度：{1}

en	Too close to another tree
zh-hans	与另外一棵树过近

en	Building is unique and already exists
zh-hans	此建筑物仅能建造一个

en	Warning: A port is above transport support height. Connection may not be possible.
zh-hans	警告：一个端口高于运输装置支撑高度。可能无法实现连接。

en	Add new part
zh-hans	添加新的部件

en	Adopt population
zh-hans	接纳人口

en	People in the settlement that are willing to join your island. This number replenishes naturally over time until the limit is reached. The capacity and replenish rate are affected by your reputation. Also some settlements might not have this option.
zh-hans	定居点中愿意加入您的岛屿的人。这个数字会随着时间的推移自然补充，直到达到限制。容量和补货率受您的声誉影响。此外，一些定居点可能没有此选项。

en	Adopt {0} pop
zh-hans	接纳 {0} 人

en	Adopt {0} pops

en	Performs a cryogenic distillation process at temperatures reaching -200 °C to separate atmospheric air into its primary components - oxygen and nitrogen.
zh-hans	通过低温蒸馏工艺，在-200℃下分离出大气的主要成分：氧气与氮气。

en	Air separator
zh-hans	空气分离装置

en	A balanced map, great for new or casual players. The starting location offers easy access to all resources and plenty of space to build a large factory. Later on, create ramps to the higher platforms to scale up industrial and mining operations. This is the first and oldest map in Captain of Industry. It was first available in a closed-alpha build in October of 2021. Back then, it was the only playable map in the game.
zh-hans	一张平衡的地图，非常适合新手或休闲玩家。起始位置可以轻松获取所有资源，并有足够的空间来建造大型工厂。随后，修建通向更高平台的坡道，以扩大工业和采矿作业规模。 这是《工业队长》中第一张也是最古老的地图。它于 2021 年 10 月首次在封闭 Alpha 版本中推出。当时，它是游戏中唯一可玩的地图。

en	New Haven
zh-hans	新天堂

en	{0} pop
zh-hans	{0} 人

en	{0} pops

en	{0} worker
zh-hans	{0} 名工人

en	{0} workers

en	Performs a process in which microorganisms break down biodegradable material in the absence of oxygen to produce fuels and fertilizer.
zh-hans	执行一个过程，在这个过程中，微生物在没有氧气的情况下分解可生物降解的材料以生产燃料和肥料。

en	Anaerobic digester
zh-hans	厌氧消化池

en	Reallocates animals from other farms into this farm
zh-hans	重新分配其他农场的动物到该农场

en	Pause growth
zh-hans	暂停繁育

en	Stops natural increase in number of animals in this farm.
zh-hans	停止该农场中动物的自然繁殖。

en	Remove all
zh-hans	全部移除

en	Reallocates animals that are in this farm into other farms
zh-hans	将该农场中的动物重新分配到其他农场

en	Animals
zh-hans	动物

en	Animals housed in this farm. You can obtain new animals by trading with a world village. Once there are some animals they will start naturally increase in number. Animals need to be provided with food and water otherwise they can perish.
zh-hans	在这个农场饲养的动物。您可以通过与世界村庄交易来获得新的动物。一旦有一些动物，它们的数量就会自然增加。需要为动物提供食物和水，否则它们会死亡。

en	{entity}: Not enough food
zh-hans	{entity}: 食物不够

en	{entity}: Not enough water
zh-hans	动物缺水

en	Enable slaughtering
zh-hans	启用屠宰

en	When enabled a red slider appears. If the total number of animals in this farm gets above the red slider, then the excess number will be slaughtered for products like meat. In case the slider is set to full capacity it will only slaughter the born excess that would not fit into the farm. If slaughtering is disabled, no meat gets produced.
zh-hans	启用后会出现一个红色滑块。如果这个农场的动物总数超过红色滑块，那么多余的动物将被屠宰，用于生产肉类等产品。如果滑块设置为满负荷，它只会屠宰那些不适合农场的多余出生的动物。如果禁用屠宰，则农场停止生产肉类。

en	Multisample anti-aliasing (MSAA) {0}
zh-hans	多重采样抗锯齿 (MSAA) {0}

en	MSAA {0}

en	Anti-aliasing
zh-hans	抗锯齿

en	Subpixel morphological anti-aliasing (SMAA)
zh-hans	亚像素形态抗锯齿

en	SMAA

en	Apply changes
zh-hans	应用更改

en	Ignore conflicts and apply changes?
zh-hans	忽略冲突并应用更改？

en	Apply settings from
zh-hans	接受设置

en	Melts metals via a powerful electric arc. The arc is deployed using graphite anodes that are partially spent during the process due to the high heat. Beware that the furnace consumes a significant amount of power. It would be polite to notify your local power plant before turning this on.
zh-hans	用强大的电弧来熔化金属。使用石墨阳极部署电弧，由于高热量， 部分阳极在该过程中有所损耗。请注意，熔炉会消耗大量电力。在打开它之前通知当地的发电厂会比较有礼貌。

en	Arc furnace
zh-hans	电弧炉

en	This furnace has a cooling system to safely reach higher operating temperatures. This provides increased throughput and an opportunity to reuse some of the excess heat. Power requirements are increased as well.
zh-hans	该炉有一个冷却系统，可以安全地达到更高的工作温度。这增加了吞吐量， 也提供了再利用一些多余热量的机会。功率的要求也增加了。

en	Arc furnace II
zh-hans	电弧炉 II

en	{0} km²
zh-hans	{0} 平方公里

en	There are some forestry designations outside of forestry tower areas
zh-hans	采伐区部分规划超出林业塔管理范围

en	There are some mining designations outside of mine tower areas
zh-hans	有些采矿区域在采矿控制塔范围外

en	Welcome to Armageddon, the shattered remnants of a bygone cataclysm. The impact that produced the central crater scattered precious resources over all the islands, offering lucrative opportunities for ambitious miners and entrepreneurs. I’m just glad I didn’t live here back then! That must have been quite the BOOM. This island has more land area than any three other islands we’ve scouted, so substantial room for growth is available. With four starting locations, each offering a different difficulty level, this map caters to both new players looking for a manageable challenge and seasoned veterans seeking a test of their factory building skills. This map was created as a celebration of the map editor for Update 2 as it demonstrates what can be achieved with it.
zh-hans	欢迎来到“末日审判”，这是一个被废墟覆盖的历史遗迹。产生中央陨石坑的撞击将宝贵的资源分散到所有岛屿上，为雄心勃勃的矿工和企业家提供了有利可图的机会。我只是庆幸我当时没有住在这里！那一定是一个巨大的爆炸。 这个岛屿的土地面积比我们勘察过的其他三个岛屿加起来还要大，因此有很大的发展空间。有四个起始位置，每个位置都有不同的难度级别，这个地图既适合寻求适度挑战的新玩家，也适合经验丰富的老玩家来测试他们工厂建造的技能。 这张地图是为庆祝更新 2 的地图编辑器而创建的，它展示了使用地图编辑器可以实现什么。

en	Armageddon
zh-hans	末日审判

en	Armor
zh-hans	装甲

en	Armor plating
zh-hans	装甲板

en	Armor plating II
zh-hans	装甲板II

en	Assembly line that is faster and can produce more advanced products.
zh-hans	电动的装配机，不仅速度更快，还能生产更先进的产品。

en	Assembly II
zh-hans	装配机II

en	Assembly III
zh-hans	装配机 III

en	Assembly line that produces basic products.
zh-hans	生产基本产品的装配线。

en	Assembly I
zh-hans	装配机 I

en	Robotic assembly that is faster and can produce more advanced products.
zh-hans	自动化装配车间，速度更快，可以生产更先进的产品。

en	Assembly (robotic)
zh-hans	组装车间（自动）

en	Assembly (robotic) II
zh-hans	组装车间（自动）II

en	Assigned excavators will automatically mine all the mining designations managed by this tower. Don't forget to also assign some trucks so the excavators can unload their shovel.
zh-hans	被分配的挖掘机将在这个采矿控制塔管理的采矿区域内自动采矿。别忘了分配一些卡车来运载挖掘机的产出。

en	Assigned excavators
zh-hans	被分配的挖掘机

en	No routes assigned
zh-hans	尚未分配路线

en	Allows to assign storage units for export of wooden logs that are cut by tree harvesters assigned to this tower. If at least one storage unit is assigned, wood will be delivered only to assigned units and nowhere else.
zh-hans	允许分配存储单元，作为运送木材的目的地。这些木材是由分配给该塔的伐木机砍伐的。如果至少分配了一个存储单元，木材将仅运送到指定的单元，而不是其他地方。

en	Enables to assign refueling trucks in this station to individual mine towers.
zh-hans	可将此站的加油卡车分配给各个矿塔。

en	Configures dedicated export routes for trucks. Once this storage is set to export into another storage (B), trucks will only export products to that storage (B). No other unassigned storage or machine will be able to export from this storage. This does not affect imports. Route assignments do not affect any connected conveyors or pipes. Storage can be also assigned to a mine control tower.
zh-hans	为卡车配置专用输出路线。一旦将此仓库设置为输出到另一个仓库 (B)，那么卡车就只会将产品运到那个仓库 (B)。不能从该仓库输出产品到未分配的仓库或机器。这个设置不影响输入。路线分配不影响任何连接的传送带或管道。仓库也可以分配给矿山控制塔。

en	Configures dedicated export routes for trucks. For example, if you’d like to deliver materials mined here to a specific storage but nowhere else, you can assign this {0} to the chosen storage. You can also assign it to another {0} in order to use that one for dumping.
zh-hans	为卡车配置专用的输出路线。例如，如果您想将在此处开采的材料运到特定的仓库，而不是其他地方，您可以将此 {0} 分配给所选的仓库。您还可以将其分配给另一个 {0}，用于倾倒。

en	Configures dedicated import routes for trucks. You can also assign a fuel station to make its trucks refuel tree planters and tree harvesters in this place.
zh-hans	为卡车配置专用输入路线。你也可以配置一个加油站，让卡车在这里为植树机和伐木机加油。

en	Configures dedicated import routes for trucks. Once this storage is set to import from another storage (B), trucks will only import products from that storage (B). No other unassigned storage or machine will be able to import into this storage. This does not affect export. Route assignments do not affect any connected conveyors or pipes. Storage can be also assigned to a mine control tower.
zh-hans	为卡车配置专用输入路线。一旦将此仓库设置为从另一个仓库 (B)输入，那么卡车就只会从那个仓库 (B)输入产品。未分配的仓库或机器不能从该仓库输入产品。这个设置不影响输出。路线分配不影响任何连接的传送带或管道。仓库也可以分配给矿山控制塔。

en	Configures dedicated import routes for trucks. For example, if you’d like materials from some storage to be dumped in here but nowhere else, you can assign this {0} to the chosen storage. You can also assign a fuel station to make its trucks refuel excavators in this place.
zh-hans	为卡车配置专用的输入路线。例如，如果您想将某个仓库的材料倾倒在此处而非其他地方，则可以将此 {0} 分配给所选的仓库。 你也可以指定一个加油站，让它的卡车在此处为挖掘机加油。

en	assigned to {0}
zh-hans	指定{0}

en	Assigned tree harvesters will automatically harvest trees in all the forestry designations managed by this tower. Unassigned harvesters will work here as long as there is no harvester assigned.
zh-hans	已分配的伐木机可以自动采伐该塔管辖的林区中的树木。未分配的伐木机会在这里持续工作，直到有伐木机被分配。

en	Assigned tree harvesters
zh-hans	已分配的伐木机

en	Assigned tree planters will automatically plant saplings in all the forestry designations managed by this tower. Unassigned planters will work here as long as there is no planter assigned.
zh-hans	已分配的植树机将自动在该塔管理的所有林业指定地种植树苗。未分配的植树机会在这里持续工作，直到有植树机被分配。

en	Assigned tree planters
zh-hans	被分配的植树机

en	Assigned vehicles will be allocated to transfer cargo exclusively for this building. This means that anytime an assigned vehicle performs a delivery this building has to be either source or destination of the cargo. This can be combined with routes assignment to form dedicated supply lines.
zh-hans	被分配的车辆将只为这栋建筑转运货物。这意味着被分配的车辆只在这栋建筑是出发地或目的地时才进行运送。这与路线分配功能相结合就可以设置专用的物流线路。

en	Assigned trucks will automatically refuel all the nearby excavators and tree harvesters.
zh-hans	分配的卡车将自动为附近的所有挖掘机和伐木机加油。

en	Assigned trucks will automatically serve all the excavators assigned to this tower.
zh-hans	分配的卡车将自动为分配给该塔的所有挖掘机服务。

en	Assigned trucks
zh-hans	分配的卡车

en	Assigned trucks will follow this harvester which will load them with wood. Trucks will deliver the wood to the factory and return back to the harvester.
zh-hans	分配的卡车会跟随这台伐木机，并装载木材。卡车会将木材运送到工厂，然后返回此伐木机。

en	Accept assigned only
zh-hans	只接受被分配的车辆

en	When enabled, only the assigned vehicles below will be allowed to collect or deliver cargo here.
zh-hans	启用后，仅允许以下被分配的车辆在此处启运或卸货。

en	There are no available vehicles of this type
zh-hans	无可用此类型车辆

en	Click to assign this type of vehicle
zh-hans	点击以分派此类型车辆

en	Ambient sounds (e.g. weather)
zh-hans	环境声(例如: 天气)

en	Effects volume
zh-hans	音效音量

en	Entities (e.g. machines, vehicles)
zh-hans	物体(例如: 机器, 车辆)

en	Master volume
zh-hans	主音量

en	Music volume
zh-hans	音乐音量

en	User interface
zh-hans	用户界面

en	Audio
zh-hans	声音

en	Autosave interval
zh-hans	自动保存间隔

en	Every {0} minute
zh-hans	每{0}分钟

en	Every {0} minutes

en	Available to assign
zh-hans	可被分配

en	Avg. production
zh-hans	平均产能

en	Avg. damage
zh-hans	平均伤害

en	FPS limit in background
zh-hans	后台FPS限制

en	Bakes organic products such as bread.
zh-hans	烘焙有机产品，比如面包。

en	Baking unit
zh-hans	烘焙单元

en	Latest transactions
zh-hans	最新交易

en	Prioritization
zh-hans	优先级

en	You can chose what ports to prioritize. If you enable output prioritization, all products from any input will be first attempted to output via the prioritized port. If that port cannot accept any more products, the other non-prioritized port will be used. Input prioritization works in a similar way.
zh-hans	您可以选择要优先尝试的端口。如果启用了输出优先级设置，来自任意输入的所有产品将首先尝试从设置为优先的端口输出。如果该端口不能接受任何产品，则会使用其他非优先端口。输入优先级的工作方式与此类似。

en	Enforce strictly even inputs
zh-hans	严格保持均匀的输入

en	Enforce strictly even outputs
zh-hans	严格保持均匀的输出

en	Even I/O ratios
zh-hans	均匀的输入/输出比例

en	You can chose to enforce strictly even input/output product ratios. If you enable strict output ratio, products will be output to all output ports evenly. If a port cannot accept any more products, output will pause until the port gets freed-up. Input strict ratio works in a similar way.
zh-hans	您可以强制系统严格保持均匀的输入输出比。如果启用了严格的输出比率，产品将均匀地输出到所有输出端口。如果端口不能接受更多产品，输出将暂停，直到端口被释放。输入严格比率的工作方式类似。

en	Barrier (corner)
zh-hans	路障（角）

en	Barrier (cross)
zh-hans	屏障（交叉）

en	Barrier (ending)
zh-hans	屏障（结束）

en	Barrier that blocks vehicle access.
zh-hans	阻挡车辆通行的屏障。

en	Barrier (straight)
zh-hans	屏障（直）

en	Barrier (tee)
zh-hans	路障（三通）

en	Allows distillation of low-grade diesel but it is quite inefficient and produces a lot of waste.
zh-hans	允许蒸馏低品质的柴油，但是效率很差而且会产生很多的废弃物。

en	Basic distiller
zh-hans	初级蒸馏塔

en	Basic rack
zh-hans	基础机架

en	Damage done: {0}
zh-hans	造成的损坏：{0}

en	Defeated!
zh-hans	被击败！

en	Our ship
zh-hans	我们的船只

en	Victory!
zh-hans	胜利！

en	Battle score
zh-hans	战斗得分

en	A beach vacation awaits! Because, of course, all of the best vacations come with mining, heavy industry, and factory automation. Farming and lumber challenges await you on these sandy shores, but abundant crude oil will sustain your infrastructure as the sunshine sustains your workers.
zh-hans	一场沙滩假期正在等着你！因为，当然，所有最棒的假期都伴随着采矿、重工业和工厂自动化。在这片沙滩上，农业和木材业的挑战等着你，但丰富的原油将维持你的基础设施，就像阳光维持着你的工人一样。

en	The Beach
zh-hans	沙滩

en	Strong light helps other refugees to find your island and join you. This can help you to get more workers and some extra starting loot.
zh-hans	灯塔发出的强光可以帮助其他难民找到你们的岛屿并加入你们。这可以帮助您获得更多的工人和一些额外的起始战利品。

en	Beacon
zh-hans	灯塔

en	No more refugees available!
zh-hans	没有更多的难民了！

en	Note: active progress gets reset if the beacon gets interrupted
zh-hans	注意：如果灯塔信号被中断，正在进行的进度将被重置

en	Expecting {0} refugee in less than:
zh-hans	预计 {0} 难民会在小于这段时间到达：

en	Expecting {0} refugees in less than:

en	{0} enables you to bring more people to your island and get more workers. It needs a constant supply of power from a {1}. And running the {0} requires {2}. Refugees who find you via {0} will also bring extra resources with them. Also make sure you have enough housing for new refugees as homelessness can negatively affect {2}.
zh-hans	{0} 能将更多人带到您的岛上并让你获得更多工人。它需要来自 {1} 的持续供电。运行 {0} 需要 {2}。通过 {0} 找到您的难民也会带来额外的资源。您还要确保有足够的住房来容纳新难民，因为无家可归者 会对 {2} 产生负面影响。

en	Please note that localizations are currently done by our amazing community and we provide them on best-effort basis.
zh-hans	目前的本地化工作由我们的社区完成，我们将尽最大努力提供这些服务。

en	Birch tree
zh-hans	白桦树

en	Birch tree (dry)
zh-hans	白桦树（干）

en	Base
zh-hans	基础

en	Disease
zh-hans	疾病

en	Edicts
zh-hans	法令

en	Health
zh-hans	健康

en	Radiation
zh-hans	辐射

en	Starvation
zh-hans	饥荒

en	{0} backup file located in the same directory
zh-hans	相同目录下有{0}个备份文件

en	{0} backup files located in the same directory

en	Export currently selected blueprint or folder as a string into the clipboard.
zh-hans	将当前选定的蓝图或文件夹作为字符串导出到剪贴板。

en	Create a new blueprint by selecting an area of existing structures.
zh-hans	通过选择现有结构的区域来创建新蓝图。

en	Add a new blueprint by pasting text from a clipboard.
zh-hans	通过从剪贴板粘贴文本来添加新蓝图。

en	Place the current blueprint into the world.
zh-hans	将当前蓝图放入世界。

en	Some items could not be loaded. Either the blueprint is too old or was made with mods that are currently not present.
zh-hans	无法加载某些项目。蓝图太旧或者创建的时候使用了当前不存在的模组。

en	Content missing:
zh-hans	缺少内容:

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Are you sure you want to delete '{0}'? This cannot be undone.
zh-hans	您确定要删除“{0}”吗？此操作不能被撤消。

en	Delete the selected item.
zh-hans	删除所选项目。

en	Backup failure
zh-hans	备份失败

en	The library was saved but there was an issue to create a backup file (check that the game has file access permission).
zh-hans	库已保存，但创建备份文件失败（检查游戏是否有文件访问权限）。

en	Failed to load
zh-hans	加载失败

en	Failed to load the library due to incorrect format. Any new changes will overwrite it.
zh-hans	由于格式不正确，无法加载库。任何新的更改都会覆盖它。

en	Failed to load the library as access to the file was denied.
zh-hans	由于访问文件被拒，无法加载库。

en	Failed to save
zh-hans	保存失败

en	Failed to save the library (check that the game has file access permission).
zh-hans	保存库失败（检查游戏是否有文件访问权限）。

en	Synchronized
zh-hans	已同步

en	The following items will be downgraded on placement as they are not available yet:
zh-hans	由于尚不可用，以下物体放置时会被降级：

en	The following items are not available yet:
zh-hans	以下物体尚不可用：

en	Blueprints
zh-hans	蓝图

en	Blueprints are not available as {0} is not operational
zh-hans	蓝图不可用，因为 {0} 未投入使用

en	Produces high pressure steam by burning loose products (such as coal) to boil water.
zh-hans	通过燃烧松散的产品（比如煤）来烧开水，从而产生高压蒸汽。

en	Boiler
zh-hans	锅炉

en	Produces high pressure steam by boiling water. Basically a giant kettle. But not recommended for tea preparation.
zh-hans	一个巨大的烧水壶，将水煮沸来产生高压蒸汽。但一般不推荐用来泡茶。

en	Boiler (electric)
zh-hans	锅炉（电）

en	Produces high pressure steam by burning gas.
zh-hans	通过燃烧气来产生高压蒸汽。

en	Boiler (gas)
zh-hans	锅炉 （气）

en	Remove boost
zh-hans	取消增强

en	Boost
zh-hans	增强

en	Doubles the throughput while consuming Unity. Also ignores electricity requirement
zh-hans	消耗凝聚力使得生产力翻倍，并使其在电力不够时也可工作

en	Brick surface
zh-hans	砖面

en	Extracts clay out of dirt and produces bricks.
zh-hans	从泥土中提取粘土并生产砖块。

en	Brickworks
zh-hans	砖厂

en	Ship bridge
zh-hans	舰桥

en	Provides advanced radar capabilities.
zh-hans	提供高级雷达功能。

en	Ship bridge II
zh-hans	舰桥II

en	Provides advanced radar capabilities.
zh-hans	提供高级雷达功能。

en	Ship bridge III
zh-hans	舰桥III

en	Build {0} and ensure {1} gets delivered to {2}
zh-hans	构建 {0} 并确保将 {1} 交付给 {2}

en	Buildings
zh-hans	建筑

en	Buildings (for vehicles)
zh-hans	建筑 （车辆）

en	Build
zh-hans	建造

en	Disposes solid waste by burning it
zh-hans	通过燃烧处理固体废弃物

en	Burner (solid)
zh-hans	焚化炉（固体）

en	Camera
zh-hans	视角

en	Vertical field of view
zh-hans	垂直视野

en	Camera
zh-hans	相机

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	{entity}: No available place to dump products
zh-hans	{entity}: 没有可用位置倾倒产物

en	Captain's office is not available
zh-hans	船长办公室不可用

en	Captain's office I
zh-hans	船长办公室 1

en	Captain's office II
zh-hans	船长办公室 2

en	Instantly remove cargo from this truck (into any available storage or shipyard)
zh-hans	立即卸下这辆卡车上的货物（进入任何可用的仓库或码头）

en	Once built, a repaired cargo ship can dock here and transfer its cargo via attached cargo depot modules.
zh-hans	建成后，被修好的货船可在此停泊并通过相连的货运港模块转运货物。

en	Cargo depot has no module available
zh-hans	该货运港没有可用的模块

en	Cargo depot has no cargo ship
zh-hans	该货运港没有相关联的货船

en	Cargo depot module is not compatible with the assigned contract
zh-hans	货运港模块与指定合同不兼容

en	Fluid module (S)
zh-hans	流体模块（小）

en	Fluid module (M)
zh-hans	流体模块 (中)

en	Fluid module (L)
zh-hans	流体模块（大）

en	Loose module (S)
zh-hans	散装货模块（小）

en	Loose module (M)
zh-hans	散装货模块（中）

en	Loose module (L)
zh-hans	散装货模块（大）

en	No product assigned to cargo module
zh-hans	还没有为货物模块分配产品

en	Unit module (S)
zh-hans	单位模块 (小)

en	Unit module (M)
zh-hans	单位模块 (中)

en	Unit module (L)
zh-hans	单元模块 (大)

en	Cargo depot
zh-hans	货运港

en	Product to export
zh-hans	出口产品

en	Product to import
zh-hans	进口产品

en	Cargo depot (2)
zh-hans	货运港（2）

en	Cargo depot (4)
zh-hans	货运港（4）

en	Cargo depot (6)
zh-hans	货运港 （6）

en	Cargo depot (8)
zh-hans	货运港（8）

en	Assign a contract
zh-hans	分配合同

en	Import from mine / oil rig
zh-hans	从矿山/石油钻井平台进口

en	How would you like to use this depot?
zh-hans	你想如何使用这个仓库？

en	Cargo depot can be used either to import products from your mines and oil rigs or to perform a contract. Cargo depot can be assigned only to a single contract and once it is assigned, its ship will automatically perform the assigned contract given there are correct modules with correct products assigned. When cargo depot is assigned a contract it cannot perform any other duties such as importing products from mines and oil rigs.
zh-hans	货运港可用于从您的矿山和石油钻井平台进口产品或履行合同。货运港只能分配给一个合同，一旦分配，如果分配了正确的模块和产品，其船舶将自动执行分配的合同。当货运港被分配合同时，它不能履行任何其他职责，例如从矿山和石油钻井平台进口产品。

en	Cargo depot module for transferring fluid materials (such as oil). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot. Unloads cargo {0} faster comparing to the basic module.
zh-hans	用于输送流体物料（如油）的货运港模块。它可以在货运港的任何闲置的空间中建造。与基本模块相比，可以更快的卸载货物 {0} 。

en	Cargo depot module for transferring fluid materials (such as oil). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot.
zh-hans	用于输送流体物料（如油）的货运港模块。可在货运港任何一个闲置的空间中建造。

en	Cargo depot module for transferring loose materials (such as coal). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot. Unloads cargo {0} faster comparing to the basic module.
zh-hans	用于运输松散物料（例如铝土矿）的货运港模块。可在货运港任何一个闲置的空间中建造。与基本模块相比，可更快速的卸载货物{0}。

en	Cargo depot module for transferring loose materials (such as coal). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot.
zh-hans	用于运输松散物料（例如煤）的货运港模块。可在货运港任何一个闲置的空间中建造。

en	Cargo depot module for transferring units of products (such as construction parts). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot. Unloads cargo {0} faster comparing to the basic module.
zh-hans	用于转移产品单元（如建筑零件）的货运港模块。可以建在货运港的任何闲置的空间中。与基本模块相比，卸载货物 {0} 的速度更快。

en	Cargo depot module for transferring units of products (such as construction parts). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot.
zh-hans	用于转移产品单元（如建筑零件）的货运港模块。可以建在货运港的任何闲置的空间中。

en	No cargo depot modules built.
zh-hans	没有建好的货运港模块。

en	Waiting until there is enough cargo to pick up.
zh-hans	等待有足够的货物可供装载。

en	There is nothing to pick up.
zh-hans	没有货物可供装载。

en	Ship is being unloaded.
zh-hans	货船正在卸载。

en	Reduce ship speed & save fuel
zh-hans	降低船速并节省燃料

en	Reduce ship speed by {0} to reduce overall fuel consumption by {1}.
zh-hans	将船速降低 {0} 从而将总体燃料消耗降低 {1}。

en	Journey options
zh-hans	旅程选项

en	Round trip duration
zh-hans	往返时长

en	Does not include the time needed to (un)load cargo on your island.
zh-hans	不包括在您的岛上装载（卸载）货物所需的时间。

en	Not available
zh-hans	不可用

en	Already requested
zh-hans	已请求

en	Not enough unity to perform assigned contract
zh-hans	没有足够的凝聚力来执行指定的合同

en	Depart now
zh-hans	现在出发

en	Request the ship to depart immediately to avoid further waiting
zh-hans	请求该货船立刻出发

en	{entity} is low on fuel
zh-hans	{entity} 燃料不足

en	Number of ships available (repaired) / number of ships discovered.
zh-hans	可用（已维修）的货船/已发现的货船。

en	The cargo ship departs automatically when there is enough cargo to collect on the world map. Each journey of the ship has a fixed cost of fuel that is based on the size of the ship. Larger ships are more efficient in fuel consumption (they get upgraded automatically with cargo depot upgrade). The ship doesn't need to be assigned to individual mines / oil rigs, it collects cargo automatically. It can transport multiple types of products at the same time and will make sure all of them are supplied (it will depart anytime any of its products need to be transported).
zh-hans	当世界地图上有足够的货物可以收集时，货船会自动离开。船只的每次旅程都有固定的燃料成本，该成本基于船的大小。较大的船在燃料消耗方面更有效（它们会随着货运港升级而自动升级）。这艘船不需要分配到单独的矿山/石油钻井平台，它会自动收集货物。它可以同时运输多种类型的产品，并确保所有产品都有供应（任何时候有产品需要运输时船只会自动离开）。

en	Cargo Ship
zh-hans	货船

en	Cargo Ship
zh-hans	货船

en	Cargo Ship
zh-hans	货船

en	Cargo Ship
zh-hans	货船

en	Damaged cargo ship
zh-hans	损坏的货船

en	Cargo
zh-hans	货物

en	Casts molten materials into slabs.
zh-hans	将熔化的材料浇筑成板坯。

en	Metal caster
zh-hans	金属铸造机

en	Casts molten materials into slabs. This one also utilizes water for cooling.
zh-hans	将熔化的材料浇铸成板坯。同时也利用水进行冷却。

en	Cooled caster
zh-hans	冷却的铸造机

en	Cooled caster II
zh-hans	冷却铸造机 II

en	Metal caster II
zh-hans	金属铸造机 II

en	Once applied, you won't be able to change these options again for {0} (in-game):
zh-hans	一旦应用，在{0}内（游戏中）你将无法再次更改这些选项：

en	Are you sure?
zh-hans	你确定吗？

en	No difficulty setting changes found
zh-hans	未发现更改了难度设置

en	Change history ({0})
zh-hans	更改历史记录({0})

en	{0} char
zh-hans	{0}个字符

en	{0} chars

en	Uses wood to create coal but it is quite inefficient.
zh-hans	使用木材来制造煤炭，但效率很低。

en	Coal maker
zh-hans	木炭炉

en	Performs variety of chemical recipes including processing of fluids and their packaging.
zh-hans	执行各种化学配方，包括处理流体及其包装。

en	Chemical plant
zh-hans	化工厂

en	Chemical plant II
zh-hans	化工厂 II

en	Enables to raise chickens for eggs and meat. Chickens need to be provided with water and animal feed. To obtain some chickens you can trade with a village on the world map.
zh-hans	可以养鸡吃鸡蛋和肉。需要为鸡提供水和动物饲料。你可以与世界地图上的一个村庄进行交易， 来获得一些鸡。

en	Chicken farm
zh-hans	养鸡场

en	Remove surface
zh-hans	移除表面

en	Designates an area of surface to be removed by trucks.
zh-hans	指定一个区域的表面由卡车清除。

en	{0} to learn more
zh-hans	{0} 以了解更多信息

en	Copy settings
zh-hans	复制设置

en	Close
zh-hans	关闭

en	Cloudy
zh-hans	多云

en	Coal mine
zh-hans	煤矿

en	Cobblestone
zh-hans	鹅卵石

en	Community Hub
zh-hans	社区中心

en	This disease happens naturally and cannot be completely avoided. However the impact of it can be significantly reduced by having a hospital provided with medical supplies.
zh-hans	这种疾病是自然发生的，无法完全避免。通过给居民点建设医院并提供医疗用品，疾病的影响可以被大幅削弱。

en	Cold
zh-hans	感冒

en	Collect
zh-hans	收集

en	Collected
zh-hans	已收集

en	Presses loose items into compact units for easier transportation. A shredder can be used to restore compacted products back to their uncompacted state.
zh-hans	将松散的物品压成缩紧凑的单元，以便于运输。粉碎机可以将压缩过的产品恢复到未压缩的状态。

en	Compactor
zh-hans	压实机

en	{0} PFlops

en	{0} PF

en	{0} TFlops

en	{0} TF

en	current demand / current production | Max production capacity
zh-hans	当前需求/当前产量 ||最大生产能力

en	Computing statistics
zh-hans	计算统计数据

en	High-power mixer that creates concrete.
zh-hans	制造混凝土的大功率搅拌机。

en	Concrete Mixer
zh-hans	混凝土搅拌机

en	High-powered mixer that creates concrete. Also provides alternative recipes for concrete.
zh-hans	制造混凝土的大功率搅拌机。同时提供其他混凝土配方。

en	Concrete Mixer II
zh-hans	混凝土搅拌机 II

en	Concrete Mixer III
zh-hans	混凝土搅拌机 III

en	Reinforced surface
zh-hans	强化表面

en	Mods
zh-hans	模组

en	Warning: Adding or removing mods from a save may not work and may cause game loading to fail.
zh-hans	警告：从保存中添加或删除模组可能不起作用，并可能导致游戏加载失败。

en	Hooray!
zh-hans	太棒了！

en	Conflicts with:
zh-hans	与以下内容冲突：

en	Conifer forest
zh-hans	针叶林

en	Constructing
zh-hans	建造中

en	Construction paused
zh-hans	施工暂停

en	Deconstructing
zh-hans	拆除中

en	Deconstruction paused
zh-hans	解构暂停

en	Preparing upgrade
zh-hans	准备升级

en	Upgrading
zh-hans	升级中

en	Cost:
zh-hans	费用：

en	Working
zh-hans	工作中

en	Paused
zh-hans	暂停

en	Ready
zh-hans	准备就绪

en	Waiting for materials delivery
zh-hans	等待材料送达

en	Waiting for materials removal
zh-hans	等待材料移除

en	Consumed last month
zh-hans	上个月消耗

en	Consumed this month
zh-hans	这个月消耗

en	Consumer electronics consumption increased by {0}, unity given for it increased by {1}
zh-hans	电子产品消费增加 {0}，赋予的凝聚力增加 {1}

en	More consumer electronics
zh-hans	更多消费电子产品

en	Consumer electronics
zh-hans	消费电子产品

en	Use surplus power only
zh-hans	仅使用剩余电力

en	When enabled, this consumer will become a surplus consumer and will only be using power made by generators that allow to supply surplus consumers (e.g. solar panels). Also, in case this is enabled, lack of power is not reported as an issue.
zh-hans	启用后，该建筑物将成为剩余电力消耗者，只会使用剩余电力。剩余电力由可以为剩余电力消耗者提供电力的发电机（例如太阳能电池板）提供。此外，启用此功能后，不会将电量不足报告为问题。

en	Consumption
zh-hans	消耗

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	The selected save file requires mods that are not available. Go to the load menu and click the '{0}' button to learn more.
zh-hans	所选的存档需要当前未启用的模组。转到加载菜单并单击“{0}”按钮以了解更多信息。

en	Assign
zh-hans	分配

en	Establish
zh-hans	建立

en	Will pay the Unity cost shown and establish this contract so it can be performed by your cargo ship.
zh-hans	将支付所示的凝聚力费用并建立此合同，以便你的货船可以执行。

en	Exchange cost
zh-hans	兑换成本

en	Monthly cost
zh-hans	每月费用

en	Unassign
zh-hans	取消分配

en	Some modules contain incompatible product - {0}
zh-hans	某些模块包含不兼容的产品 - {0}

en	Some modules are not supported - {0}
zh-hans	不支持某些模块 - {0}

en	Assigned contract
zh-hans	分配的合同

en	Shows the currently assigned contract. Product on the left side is the one you are exporting (selling) and the one on the right side is being imported. The displayed traded volumes are calculated based on all the cargo depot's modules that are assigned with corresponding products. If there isn't any corresponding cargo depot module for both the products then the estimates will show a question mark.
zh-hans	显示当前分配的合同。左侧的产品是您正在出口（销售）的产品，右侧的产品是正在进口的产品。显示的交易量是根据分配了相应产品的所有货运港模块计算得出的。如果两种产品都没有任何对应的货运港模块，估计值将显示一个问号。

en	Cannot be canceled as it is currently assigned to at least one cargo depot
zh-hans	无法取消，因为它目前已分配到至少一个货运港

en	Some of the traded products are not researched yet
zh-hans	部分交易产品尚未被研究

en	There isn't any contract established. You can establish one and then assign it to one of your cargo depots.
zh-hans	没有建立任何合同。您可以建立一个，然后将其分配给您的一个货仓。

en	Ship size:
zh-hans	船只大小：

en	{0} module
zh-hans	{0} 个模块

en	{0} modules

en	Contracts
zh-hans	合同

en	Lists all the contracts available. Product on the left side is the one you are exporting (selling) and the one on the right side is being imported. Contracts are meant to be used on a more permanent basis (when compared to quick trade). A contract has to be assigned to your cargo depot (not to a trading dock like in case of quick trade). In order to assign a contract, it has to be established first which has one-time Unity cost. Established contract also costs a smaller monthly Unity fee and you also pay a Unity fee for every cargo exchanged (depends on the amounts exchanged). To see the maximum amount of quantities that can be transferred in one ship journey, use the dropdown to select the size of a ship you are going to use. In case of more complex products, you can hover over the yellow 'diamond' icon to see their production value. Contracts are generally lucrative (especially when you're exporting complex products) but it highly depends on the efficiency of your factory - so they are generally recommended for advanced factories.
zh-hans	列出所有可用的合同。左侧的产品是您正在出口（销售）的产品，右侧的产品是正在进口的产品。合同旨在更永久地使用（与快速交易相比）。必须将合同分配给您的货运港（而不是像快速交易那样分配给贸易码头）。为了分配合同，必须首先建立具有一次性凝聚力成本的合同。已建立的合同每月还需要支付较少的凝聚力费用，并且您还会为每笔交换的货物支付凝聚力费用（取决于交换的金额）。要查看一次航行中可以转移的最大数量，请使用下拉菜单选择您要使用的船只大小。如果产品更复杂，您可以将鼠标悬停在黄色的“钻石”图标上以查看其产值。合同通常是有利可图的（尤其是当您出口复杂产品时），但这在很大程度上取决于您的工厂的效率——因此通常建议高级工厂使用合同。

en	Controls
zh-hans	控件设置

en	Improves water efficiency of a power plant by recovering some steam back to water.
zh-hans	通过将一些蒸汽回收到水中来提高发电厂的用水效率。

en	Cooling tower
zh-hans	冷却塔

en	Cooling tower (large)
zh-hans	冷却塔 （大）

en	Purifies copper by electrolytic refining to over 99.95% purity.
zh-hans	通过电解精炼将铜提纯到 99.95% 以上的纯度。

en	Copper electrolysis
zh-hans	铜电解

en	Click on a structure to copy its configuration and then click again to apply it. You can also drag the cursor over multiple structures to apply the configuration at once.
zh-hans	点击一个建筑物来复制它的配置，再次点击将配置应用在其他建筑物上。您还可以圈选多个建筑物来批量应用配置。

en	Copy
zh-hans	拷贝

en	Copied to clipboard!
zh-hans	拷贝至剪切板！

en	Click to copy the source string into the clipboard.
zh-hans	单击将源字符串复制到剪贴板。

en	Copy
zh-hans	复制

en	Hold the shortcut key to prevent copying original configuration while placing new structures
zh-hans	按住快捷键来避免在放置新建筑时复制原始设置

en	Click or drag over an area of structures to copy them.
zh-hans	单击或框选建筑来进行复制。

en	Costs
zh-hans	成本

en	The remnants of a colossal meteorite impact have given rise to the Crater, unearthing a treasure trove of valuable natural resources. But beware: the ringing mountains are all that stands between your factory and a watery end. They’re a tempting target for excavation and expansion, though, so careful planning and preparation is advised. Hey, if we have any trouble with water, I volunteer Jimmy to build a levee – he’s been looking for something to take his mind off Insula Mortis. This unique map is part of the Supporter’s edition, thanks for your generous support, Captain!
zh-hans	一次巨大的陨石撞击所留下的残骸形成了陨石坑，挖掘出了宝贵的自然资源。但要小心：环绕的山脉是你的工厂和水边之间唯一的屏障。它们是诱人的挖掘和扩建目标，因此建议进行谨慎的规划和准备。嘿，如果我们在水问题上遇到麻烦，我提议让吉米修筑一道防洪堤 - 他一直在寻找一些事情来分散他对“死亡之岛”的注意力。 这个独特的地图是支持者版的一部分，感谢您的慷慨支持，船长。

en	The Crater
zh-hans	火山口

en	Credits
zh-hans	制作人员名单

en	Canola
zh-hans	油菜

en	Corn
zh-hans	玉米

en	Estimate: {0} in {1}
zh-hans	预估：{1}个月后收成{0}

en	Duration left to harvest this crop as long as there is enough water. Otherwise delays will occur.
zh-hans	在有足够水的情况下收获这种作物的剩余时间。否则会出现延误。

en	Flowers
zh-hans	花

en	Fruits
zh-hans	水果

en	Green manure
zh-hans	绿肥

en	No crop
zh-hans	没有作物

en	Poppy
zh-hans	罂粟

en	Potato
zh-hans	土豆

en	Soybeans
zh-hans	大豆

en	Sugar cane
zh-hans	甘蔗

en	Tree sapling
zh-hans	树木幼苗

en	Vegetables
zh-hans	蔬菜

en	Wheat
zh-hans	小麦

en	Farm: Could not store all {0} after harvest
zh-hans	农场：收成后无法存储所有 {0}

en	Farm: {0} lost due to lack of fertility
zh-hans	农场：{0} 因缺乏肥力而死亡

en	Farm: {0} lost due to lack of workers
zh-hans	农场：因为缺少工人，{0}丢失

en	Farm: {0} lost due to lack of water
zh-hans	农场：因为缺水，{0}死亡

en	Harvest now
zh-hans	现在收割

en	Will harvest the current crop prematurely. Estimated yield: {0}
zh-hans	将过早收割当前作物。预计产量：{0}

en	Harvest stats
zh-hans	收成统计

en	Previous harvest stats
zh-hans	上一个收成统计

en	Farm: {0} lacks workers
zh-hans	农场：{0} 缺少工人

en	{0} without water. Crop will survive up to {1}
zh-hans	{0}没有水。作物可存活长达 {1}

en	Total accumulated delay during which this crop wasn't growing due to lack of water. This is typically fine for early farms and crops with low water sensitivity. However more sensitive crops can dry out.
zh-hans	由于缺水，该作物无法生长的总累积延迟。这对于早期的农场和水敏感性低的作物来说通常无妨。然而，更敏感的作物可能会变干。

en	Greenhouse required
zh-hans	需要温室

en	Crop schedule
zh-hans	作物时间表

en	Each farm can be set up with a crop rotation schedule up to 4 seasons long. Crops will be grown in order from left to right, any missing crops will be automatically skipped. For example, to set up a two crop rotation select two crops in the schedule and leave everything else blank. Crop rotation can be important for farm’s fertility.
zh-hans	每个农场都可以设置长达 4 个季节的轮作计划。作物将按从左到右的顺序种植，任何没有种植作物的农田将被自动跳过。例如，要设置两次作物轮作，请在计划中选择两种作物并将其他所有内容留空。轮作对于农场的肥力很重要。

en	Click to force the farm to move to the next slot in the schedule; any progress made on the current crop will be lost.
zh-hans	单击以强制切换到农场轮作时间表中的下一个位置；当前作物的进展将丢失。

en	Dead: low fertility
zh-hans	死亡：低肥力

en	Dead: no workers
zh-hans	死亡： 缺工人

en	Dead: no water
zh-hans	死亡：缺水

en	Removed for change
zh-hans	已移除，可种新作物

en	Was delayed by {0} due to lack of water
zh-hans	由于缺水，延迟了 {0}

en	{0} less yield due to premature harvest
zh-hans	{0} 因过早收获而导致产量减少

en	{0} less due to lack of fertility
zh-hans	{0} 由于低肥力而减产

en	{0} less yield due to lack of water
zh-hans	{0} 因缺水而减产

en	Was {0} without water
zh-hans	{0}没有水

en	{0} more yield thanks to bonus such as edicts
zh-hans	{0} 多亏了法令等奖励从而增产

en	{0} more yield thanks to fertility
zh-hans	{0} 多亏了肥力等奖励从而增产

en	Waiting for better fertility
zh-hans	等待更好的肥力

en	Cannot start, waiting
zh-hans	无法开始， 等待

en	Waiting for water or rain
zh-hans	等待水或雨

en	Farm: {0} will dry out due to lack of water
zh-hans	农场：{0} 即将因缺水而枯萎

en	Crushes ores into more fine grained materials so they can be used in advanced processing.
zh-hans	将矿石粉碎成更细颗粒度的材料，以便用于高级加工。

en	Crusher
zh-hans	粉碎机

en	Large crusher for better efficiency and increased throughput.
zh-hans	大型粉碎机可以提升效率和吞吐率。

en	Crusher (large)
zh-hans	粉碎机（大型）

en	Welcome to Curland, the slender and elongated island bursting with space and natural riches. Its curly shape adds a delightful challenge to constructing sizable factories – prepare to make a robust logistics network capable of traversing the lengthy distances along its elegant curl. For the adventurous, consider connecting the ends to establish a circular logistics loop, turning the island's weakness into a strategic advantage. Rumors of a substantial crude oil deposit circulate, but it has yet to be found.
zh-hans	欢迎来到卷卷岛，这座细长的岛屿充满了空间和自然资源。它蜷曲的形状给建造庞大工厂增添了令人愉悦的挑战 - 准备好建立一个强大的物流网络，能够沿着它的优雅蜷曲穿越漫长的距离。对于冒险者来说，可以考虑连接两端以建立一个循环物流环，将岛屿的弱点转化为战略优势。关于一处大规模原油矿藏的传闻四处流传，但矿藏尚未被发现。

en	Curland
zh-hans	卷卷岛

en	Months left: {0} | Health: {1} | Mortality: {2}
zh-hans	还剩几个月：{0} |健康率：{1} |死亡率：{2}

en	No active disease
zh-hans	无活动性疾病

en	Current disease
zh-hans	当前疾病

en	From time to time diseases appear in your settlement. Some diseases occur as a consequence of lack of facilities in your settlement. Some are just seasonal diseases that can't be affected much. When your ship goes for explorations, her crew can bring more severe versions of seasonal diseases back to the island.
zh-hans	您的定居点不时出现疾病。某些疾病是由于您的定居点缺乏设施而发生的。有些只是季节性疾病，不会受到太大影响。当你的船去探险时，船员可以将更严重的季节性疾病带回岛上。

en	Current research
zh-hans	目前进行的研究

en	You can further fine tune all settings below. These settings are also available in-game.
zh-hans	您可以进一步微调下面的所有设置。这些设置在游戏中也可以找到。

en	Custom maps
zh-hans	自定义地图

en	Cut
zh-hans	剪切

en	Click or drag over an area of non-constructed structures to cut them and make them available for new placement
zh-hans	单击或框选未建造完成的建筑区域进行剪切操作，使其可放置于新的位置

en	{0} (damaged)
zh-hans	{0} (已损坏)

en	Datacenter is used to host server racks that you add to it. It is highly scalable and makes computing more affordable. Each added server rack provides computing. It is worth noting that each server rack has its power, cooling, and maintenance demands. However, some people say that all it does is to persist and search in a vast collection of pictures of cats and memes - we were not able to debunk this.
zh-hans	数据中心用于托管您添加到其中的服务器机架。它拥有高度的可扩展性，能够使计算力更为经济。需要注意的是，每个服务器机架都有电源、冷却和维护的需求。然而，有些人说它只是用于巨量小猫图和梗图的存储和搜索——我们无法反驳这一观点。

en	Data center
zh-hans	数据中心

en	Year {0}
zh-hans	{0}年

en	Paint
zh-hans	涂画

en	Decrease priority
zh-hans	降低优先级

en	Concrete surface
zh-hans	混凝土表面

en	Are you sure you want to delete {0}?
zh-hans	你确定要删除{0}吗？

en	Oops! Failed to delete {0}!
zh-hans	啊！无法删除 {0}！

en	Save file {0} was deleted.
zh-hans	保存的文件 {0} 已删除。

en	Hold the shortcut key (while destroying) to remove the entire conveyor belt or pipe
zh-hans	按住快捷键（在拆除模式下）以移除整个传送带或管道

en	Hold the shortcut key (while destroying) to also quick remove all the materials with Unity
zh-hans	按住快捷键（当摧毁建筑时）来使用凝聚力快速移除所有材料

en	Click or drag over an area of structures to demolish them
zh-hans	单击或框选一片需要摧毁的建筑区域

en	Demand
zh-hans	需求

en	Demolish
zh-hans	拆除

en	Dumping designation
zh-hans	倾倒指定

en	Forestry designation
zh-hans	林业指定区域

en	Leveling designation
zh-hans	调平地形指定

en	Mining designation
zh-hans	采矿指定

en	Tree harvesting designation
zh-hans	采伐机指定

en	Invalid position.
zh-hans	位置无效。

en	Right click & drag to remove existing designations
zh-hans	右键单击并拖动以删除现有的指定区域

en	Designations
zh-hans	规划

en	Can't paint over terrain.
zh-hans	无法在地形上涂画。

en	Cannot start dumping here yet, all the edges are too high above the terrain.
zh-hans	还不能在这里开始倾倒，所有边缘都高于这个地域。

en	Cannot start forestry here yet, ground is not fertile.
zh-hans	尚不能在此处开始林业，土地并不肥沃。

en	Cannot start leveling terrain here yet, all the edges are too low/high above the terrain.
zh-hans	不能在此处调平地面的高度，所有边缘均高/低于地面太多。

en	Cannot start mining here yet, all the edges are too deep below the terrain.
zh-hans	还不能在这里开始挖掘，所有的边缘都在此片地下太深了。

en	Must be managed by a forestry tower area.
zh-hans	必须置于一座林业塔范围之内。

en	Must be managed by a mining tower area.
zh-hans	必须由矿塔区管理。

en	Burns diesel to create electricity.
zh-hans	燃烧柴油来发电。

en	Diesel generator
zh-hans	柴油发电机

en	More powerful generator. Can also serve as a power backup.
zh-hans	更强大的发电机。也可以作为备用电力。

en	Diesel generator II
zh-hans	柴油发电机 2

en	Difficulty: {0}
zh-hans	难度: {0}

en	Standard construction cost
zh-hans	标准建设成本

en	Increased construction cost
zh-hans	增多的建筑成本

en	More profitables contracts and cheaper loans
zh-hans	利润更高的合同和更便宜的贷款

en	Standard contracts and more expensive loans
zh-hans	标准合同和更昂贵的贷款

en	Standard contracts and loans
zh-hans	标准合同和贷款

en	Milder diseases
zh-hans	较轻的疾病

en	More severe diseases
zh-hans	较重的疾病

en	Standard disease severity
zh-hans	标准的疾病严重程度

en	Reduced resource consumption by settlements
zh-hans	定居点资源消耗减少

en	Increased resource consumption by settlements
zh-hans	定居点的资源消耗增加

en	Standard resource consumption by settlements
zh-hans	标准的定居点资源消耗

en	Reduced fuel consumption for vehicles and cargo ships
zh-hans	车辆和货船的燃料消耗减少

en	Increased fuel consumption for vehicles and cargo ships
zh-hans	车辆和货船的燃料消耗增加

en	Standard fuel consumption for vehicles and cargo ships
zh-hans	标准的车辆和货船的燃料消耗

en	Faster growth for crops and trees
zh-hans	作物和树木生长得更快

en	Slower growth for crops and trees
zh-hans	作物和树木生长得更慢

en	Standard growth speed for crops and trees
zh-hans	标准的作物和树木生长速度

en	Reduced maintenance consumption
zh-hans	减少维护消耗

en	Increased maintenance consumption
zh-hans	增加维护消耗

en	Standard maintenance consumption
zh-hans	标准的维护消耗

en	Increased mining yield
zh-hans	提高采矿产量

en	Reduced mining yield
zh-hans	减少采矿产量

en	Standard mining yield
zh-hans	标准的采矿产量

en	Reduced impact of pollution and increased base population health
zh-hans	减少污染的影响并提高基础人口的健康水平

en	Increased impact of pollution
zh-hans	增加污染的影响

en	Standard impact of pollution
zh-hans	标准的污染影响

en	Increased rainfall and water collection
zh-hans	增加降雨量和集水量

en	Reduced rainfall and water collection
zh-hans	减少降雨量和集水量

en	Standard rainfall and water collection
zh-hans	标准的降雨量和集水量

en	Reduced research cost
zh-hans	降低研究成本

en	Increased research cost
zh-hans	增加研究成本

en	Standard research cost
zh-hans	标准的研究成本

en	Difficulty settings saved!
zh-hans	难度设置已保存！

en	Increased Unity generation
zh-hans	增加凝聚力的生成

en	Increased Unity generation. Some Unity actions are more expensive.
zh-hans	增加凝聚力的生成。 某些生成凝聚力的方式更加昂贵。

en	Standard Unity generation
zh-hans	标准的凝聚力生成

en	Gradually stops
zh-hans	逐渐停止

en	Runs on Unity
zh-hans	靠凝聚力工作

en	Slows down
zh-hans	慢下来

en	Stops working
zh-hans	停止工作

en	You can set up a dedicated {0} mine in case you don't have enough of it.
zh-hans	如果{0}用完，您可以标记一个专用的矿场进行采集。

en	Disabled
zh-hans	未启用

en	Discard all
zh-hans	丢弃所有

en	Are you sure you want to permanently discard all the {0} stored here?
zh-hans	你确定你想要永久丢弃存储在这里的所有的 {0} 吗？

en	This product cannot be discarded.
zh-hans	这个产品无法被丢弃。

en	Discard
zh-hans	丢弃

en	Has to be discovered by exploring the world map
zh-hans	必须通过探索世界地图来发现

en	Flu
zh-hans	流感

en	{0} (mild)
zh-hans	{0} （轻度）

en	{0} (moderate)
zh-hans	{0} （中度）

en	{0} (severe)
zh-hans	{0}（严重）

en	{0} (very severe)
zh-hans	{0}（非常严重）

en	{0} (deadly)
zh-hans	{0} （致命）

en	Dismiss
zh-hans	关闭对话框

en	The entry point for advanced crude oil processing. Separates oil into two components for additional processing into useful resources.
zh-hans	高级原油加工的切入点。将石油分成两部分，以便进一步加工成有用的资源。

en	Distillation (stage I)
zh-hans	蒸馏（阶段 I）

en	Introduces extra distillation step to expand oil processing capabilities.
zh-hans	引入额外的蒸馏步骤以扩大石油加工能力。

en	Distillation (stage II)
zh-hans	蒸馏（阶段 II）

en	Distillation (stage III)
zh-hans	蒸馏 （阶段 III）

en	DLC

en	Cargo docks
zh-hans	货运港

en	Do not show again
zh-hans	不再显示

en	Configures the offset to the maximum height of the dumped pile relative to the tip of the stacker.
zh-hans	设置倾倒堆的最大高度相对于堆垛机顶端的偏移量。

en	Nothing allowed to be dumped
zh-hans	不允许倾倒任何东西

en	What can be dumped here
zh-hans	可以倾倒的物品

en	Configures which materials are allowed to be dumped by trucks on the designations that are managed here.
zh-hans	在此处管理的指定地点上设置允许卡车倾倒的材料。

en	What can be dumped by trucks
zh-hans	卡车可以倾倒什么

en	Configures which products are allowed to be dumped by trucks on dumping designations on your island. Each mine tower has its own filter to override and fine-tune what can be dumped in the area it manages.
zh-hans	设置在岛上允许由您的卡车倾倒哪些产品。每个矿塔都有过滤器来覆盖和微调倾倒在其管理区域内的物品。

en	Can be dumped only in Mine control tower's area with a dumping filter set or by enabling this product in the global dumping filter.
zh-hans	只有当矿山控制塔的倾倒筛选器上允许此产品倾倒或者在全局倾倒筛选器上启用此产品，才能倾倒在矿山控制塔的区域。

en	Dump offset
zh-hans	倾倒高度相对于堆垛机顶端的偏移量

en	Economy
zh-hans	经济活动

en	Industrial edicts
zh-hans	工业法令

en	Population edicts
zh-hans	人口法令

en	Health is too low (is: {0}, required: {1})
zh-hans	健康水平太低（是：{0}，必需：{1}）

en	Housing is full
zh-hans	住处已满

en	Requires an advanced captain office
zh-hans	需要更高级的船长办公室

en	{0} GW
zh-hans	{0}千兆瓦

en	{0} KW
zh-hans	{0}千瓦

en	{0} MW
zh-hans	{0}兆瓦

en	current demand / current production | Total production capacity
zh-hans	当前需求/当前产量 |总产能

en	Electricity statistics
zh-hans	电力统计数据

en	Decomposes a product into simpler substances by passing an electric current through it.
zh-hans	通过电流将产品分解成更简单的物质。

en	Electrolyzer
zh-hans	电解槽

en	Electrolyzer II
zh-hans	电解槽 2

en	Empty
zh-hans	空

en	Enabled
zh-hans	启用

en	Enable mods (restart required)
zh-hans	允许 mods（需重启）

en	Warning: Mods can execute arbitrary code and access any files on your machine, even connect to the internet. Only use mods that you trust. Use mods only at your own risk.
zh-hans	警告：Mods可以执行任意代码并访问您机器上的任何文件，甚至可以连接到互联网。只使用您信任的mods。使用mods的风险由您自己承担。

en	Enemy
zh-hans	敌人

en	Ship engine
zh-hans	船舰引擎

en	Increases speed and range of the ship.
zh-hans	增加船的速度和航程。

en	Ship engine II
zh-hans	船舰引擎 II

en	Increases speed and range of the ship.
zh-hans	增加船的速度和航程。

en	Ship engine III
zh-hans	船舰引擎 III

en	breakdown chance: {0}
zh-hans	故障概率 ：{0}

en	Vehicles can't reach {entity}.
zh-hans	车辆不能到达{entity}。

en	Some or all vehicles are struggling to reach this target, make sure there is an accessible path or disable target's logistics requests.
zh-hans	部分或全部车辆无法达到该目标，请确保存在可达路径，或禁用目标的物流请求。

en	Computing consumed when operational
zh-hans	运行时消耗的计算量

en	Computing that is currently being consumed
zh-hans	当前消耗的计算量

en	Computing consumed when operational (currently not consuming)
zh-hans	运行时消耗的计算量（当前不消耗）

en	Computing required to operate (currently not enough)
zh-hans	运行时需要的计算量（当前不足）

en	Computing generated when operational
zh-hans	运行时生产的计算量

en	Electricity consumed when operational
zh-hans	运行时消耗的电量

en	Electricity that is currently being consumed
zh-hans	当前消耗电量

en	Electricity consumed when operational (currently not consuming)
zh-hans	运行时消耗电量（当前未消耗）

en	Electricity required to operate (currently not enough)
zh-hans	运行时需要的电量（当前不足）

en	Maximal electricity output generated
zh-hans	产生的最大电力输出

en	Building {entity} may collapse due to uneven terrain
zh-hans	由于地形不平坦，建筑物 {entity} 可能会倒塌

en	Monthly Unity consumed
zh-hans	每月消耗的凝聚力

en	Monthly Unity that is currently being consumed
zh-hans	每月的凝聚力消耗

en	Monthly Unity consumed when operational (currently not consuming)
zh-hans	运行时每月消耗的凝聚力（目前未消耗）

en	Monthly Unity required to operate (currently not enough)
zh-hans	每月运行所需的凝聚力（目前不足）

en	Emergency quick-repair that costs Unity
zh-hans	紧急快速修复

en	Status
zh-hans	状况

en	Overheated
zh-hans	过热

en	No animals
zh-hans	没有动物

en	No food
zh-hans	没有食物

en	Broken
zh-hans	故障

en	Clearing
zh-hans	清除中

en	No servers
zh-hans	没有服务器

en	Growing
zh-hans	生长中

en	Low fertility
zh-hans	贫瘠

en	No crop selected
zh-hans	没有作物被选择

en	No water
zh-hans	没有水

en	Full output
zh-hans	输出已满

en	Full storage
zh-hans	仓库已满

en	Idle
zh-hans	闲置

en	Invalid placement
zh-hans	放置无效

en	Low power
zh-hans	低电量

en	Missing coolant
zh-hans	缺少制冷机

en	Missing input
zh-hans	缺失输入

en	Needs fuel
zh-hans	需要燃料

en	No computing
zh-hans	计算量不足

en	No jobs
zh-hans	无任务

en	No recipe
zh-hans	没有配方

en	Not connected via shaft
zh-hans	没有通过轴承链接

en	Not connected
zh-hans	没有连接

en	No Unity
zh-hans	无凝聚力

en	No workers
zh-hans	无工人

en	Partially stuck

en	Paused
zh-hans	暂停

en	Can't research
zh-hans	不能开展研究

en	Resource depleted
zh-hans	资源耗尽

en	Arriving
zh-hans	到达

en	Departing
zh-hans	出发

en	Docked
zh-hans	停靠

en	Exploring
zh-hans	探索

en	In battle
zh-hans	战斗中

en	On the move
zh-hans	行驶中

en	No orders
zh-hans	无命令

en	Waiting for products
zh-hans	等待产品输入

en	Products missing
zh-hans	缺少的产品

en	Working
zh-hans	工作中

en	Working ({0})
zh-hans	工作中({0})

en	Navigation overlay
zh-hans	导航叠加层

en	Shows overlay that explains where this vehicle can or cannot drive.
zh-hans	显示解释此车辆可以或不可以在哪里行驶的叠加层。

en	Number of workers needed
zh-hans	需要的工人数

en	Currently assigned workers
zh-hans	当前已分配工人

en	Number of workers required when operational (no workers assigned at this moment)
zh-hans	运行时需要的工人数量（当前未分配工人）

en	Copy error
zh-hans	拷贝错误

en	View error
zh-hans	查看错误

en	Send error reports
zh-hans	发送错误报告

en	Allows us to send anonymous reports of errors that occur during your gameplay. This helps us to discover issues quickly and make the game better for everyone.
zh-hans	允许我们发送您在玩游戏的过程中出现的错误的匿名报告。这有助于我们快速发现问题，让每个人都能更好地体验游戏。

en	No established contracts. Time to close a new deal?
zh-hans	没有既定的合同。是时候完成新交易了吗？

en	Established contracts
zh-hans	已订立的合同

en	Lists all the established contracts. These contracts might cost monthly Unity. Established contract can be cancelled only if it is not assigned to any cargo depot.
zh-hans	列出所有已建立的合同。这些合同可能每月会花费凝聚力。只有在没有分配到任何货运港的情况下，才能取消已建立的合同。

en	Average water collection
zh-hans	平均集水量

en	Produces salt by evaporating residual water from brine.
zh-hans	通过蒸发盐水中的残留水来生产盐。

en	Evaporation pond
zh-hans	蒸发池

en	Produces salt by evaporating residual water from brine. The process is accelerated by utilizing a set of electric heaters.
zh-hans	通过蒸发盐水中的残留水来生产盐。使用一组电加热器可使该过程加速。

en	Evaporation pond (heated)
zh-hans	蒸发池（加热）

en	{entity} has no compatible truck
zh-hans	{entity} 没有匹配的卡车

en	Suitable for mining any terrain with max bucket capacity of {0}. It is too tall and it cannot go under transports, use ramps to cross them.
zh-hans	适用于挖掘最大铲斗容量为 {0} 的任何地形。它太高了，不能通过运输带，要使用坡道穿过它们。

en	Small excavator
zh-hans	小型挖掘机

en	This is a serious mining machine with max bucket capacity of {0}! It is too tall and it cannot go under transports, use ramps to cross them.
zh-hans	这是一台最大桶容量为 {0} 的大矿机！它太高了，不能通过运输装置，要使用坡道穿过它们。

en	Excavator
zh-hans	挖掘机

en	Excavator
zh-hans	挖掘机

en	Extremely large excavator that can mine any terrain with ease. It has bucket capacity of {0}. It cannot go under transports due to its size, use ramps to cross them.
zh-hans	可以轻松挖掘任何地形的超大型挖掘机。它的存储桶容量为 {0}。由于它的大小，它不能通过运输装置，要使用坡道穿过它们。

en	Mega excavator
zh-hans	大型挖掘机

en	Mega excavator
zh-hans	超大型挖掘机

en	Filters {0}% of pollutants from hot exhaust gasses by extracting useful resources.
zh-hans	通过提取有用资源，从热废气中过滤 {0}% 的污染物。

en	Exhaust scrubber
zh-hans	尾气洗涤器

en	Exit to main menu
zh-hans	退出到主菜单

en	Our ship has discovered {0}!
zh-hans	我们的船发现了{0}！

en	Found some loot!
zh-hans	发现了一些战利品！

en	Nothing found!
zh-hans	没有任何发现！

en	Area explored!
zh-hans	已探索的区域！

en	Export to string
zh-hans	导出为字符串

en	Export
zh-hans	输出

en	Trucks priority for removal of stored fuel.
zh-hans	卡车清除储存的燃料的优先级。

en	Truck priority for removal of stored cargo.
zh-hans	卡车移除储存的货物的优先级。

en	Trucks priority for removal of stored product.
zh-hans	卡车移除储存的产品的优先级。

en	Export routes
zh-hans	输出路线

en	Failures & outages
zh-hans	故障和停机

en	Crop planted
zh-hans	已种植的作物

en	Estimated average production per month of all crops in the schedule. This estimate is based on the crop growth time and soil fertility equilibrium (or the target fertility set via the slider below). Losses incurred due to lack of fertility or water are not included in this estimate. However, extra time incurred by slots that have no yield is included. To see how much food is needed, check your food market consumption report.
zh-hans	计划中所有作物的每月平均产量估计值。该估计基于作物生长时间和土壤肥力平衡（或基于下面的滑块设置的目标肥力）。由于缺乏肥力或缺水而造成的损失不包括在此估计中。但是，包括没有收益的插槽所产生的额外时间。如果要知道需要多少食物，请查看您的食品市场消费报告。

en	Crop selection
zh-hans	作物选择

en	Fertility
zh-hans	肥力

en	Fertility equilibrium: {0}
zh-hans	肥力平衡: {0}

en	Fertility equilibrium is a value to which soil fertility will converge naturally for the current crop schedule. At the equilibrium, crop fertility consumption is equal to the natural replenishment rate. If there are multiple crops setup in a rotation, this value is only approximate since each crop may have different equilibrium value. Note that equilibrium does not take fertilizer into account.
zh-hans	肥力平衡是土壤肥力在当前作物计划中自然收敛的值。当处于平衡态时，作物肥力消耗等于自然补充率。如果在轮作中设置了多个作物，则该值仅是近似值，因为每种作物可能具有不同的平衡值。请注意，肥力平衡不考虑肥料。

en	Natural replenish
zh-hans	自然补充

en	Monthly rate at which the soil fertility replenishes naturally (without fertilizer).The less fertile soil, the higher replenish rate. When soil fertility is above 100%, natural replenishment will be negative and fertility will slowly decrease.
zh-hans	每月土壤肥力自然补充率（不施肥）。土壤越肥沃，补充率越高。当土壤肥力在100%以上时，自然补给为负，肥力缓慢下降。

en	Fertility needed: {0}
zh-hans	需要肥力：{0}

en	Amount of extra fertility needed on average (for the current crop rotation) in order to reach target fertility level. This extra fertility needs to be supplied with fertilizer.
zh-hans	为了达到目标肥力水平，平均需要的额外肥力（当前轮作）。这种额外的肥力需要由肥料提供。

en	TARGET: {0}
zh-hans	目标: {0}

en	Soil fertility affects crop yield, with 60% fertility there will be only 60% yield. Most crops consume fertility by growing. Fertility replenishes naturally when below 100%, or it can be increased by growing crops that provide fertility, or by using fertilizers. Growing the same crops after each other increases their fertility consumption. Thus, it is advantageous to rotate different crops.
zh-hans	土壤肥力影响作物产量，60% 的肥力将只有 60% 的产量。大多数作物通过生长消耗肥力。f肥力低于 100% 时会自然补充，或者可以通过种植提供肥力的作物或使用化肥来增加肥力。一个接一个地种植相同的作物会增加它们的肥力消耗。因此，轮作不同的作物是有利的。

en	Fertility consumption is increased due to lack of rotation.
zh-hans	由于缺乏轮作，肥力消耗增加。

en	Soil fertility
zh-hans	土壤肥力

en	1 fertilizer -> {0}
zh-hans	1肥力->{0}

en	How much soil fertility is provided by each unit of stored fertilizer.
zh-hans	每单位储存的肥料提供多少土壤肥力。

en	Max fertilization: {0}
zh-hans	最大肥力: {0}

en	Maximum fertilization target achievable with currently stored fertilizer.
zh-hans	使用当前储存的肥料可实现的最大施肥目标。

en	Stored Fertilizer
zh-hans	存储的肥料

en	Fertilizers can be used to artificially increase soil fertility above its natural equilibrium. Some fertilizers can even raise soil fertility above 100%. Use the green slider to set the desired fertilization target. Fertilizer has to be delivered via pipes. When different types of fertilizers are delivered, their properties will be proportionally mixed.
zh-hans	肥料可用于人为地将土壤肥力提高到其自然平衡之上。有些肥料甚至可以将土壤肥力提高到 100% 以上。使用绿色滑块设置所需的施肥目标。肥料必须通过管道输送。当交付不同类型的肥料时，它们的特性将按比例混合。

en	Fertilizers overview
zh-hans	肥料概述

en	Fertilizers overview
zh-hans	肥料概述

en	Irrigation tank
zh-hans	灌溉水箱

en	Amount of stored water ready for irrigation. Farm will automatically start irrigation when soil water level is low. Irrigation will be always off during rain.
zh-hans	准备灌溉的储存水量。当土壤水位低时，农场将自动开始灌溉。下雨时灌溉将关闭。

en	Click '+' to start growing
zh-hans	点击“+”开始生长

en	Allows growing various crops. Can be used for food production. This farm depends on rain only. To supply water from external source it needs to be upgraded.
zh-hans	允许种植各种作物。可用于食品生产。这个农场只依赖雨水。如果想要从外部供水的话， 那么需要给它升级。

en	Farm
zh-hans	农场

en	Irrigated farm that can be connected to a source of water or fertilizer. That could be useful.
zh-hans	可以连接到水源或肥料的灌溉农场。

en	Irrigated Farm
zh-hans	灌溉农场

en	Has {0} increased crop yield compared to the basic farm. Crops also require {1} extra water and fertility.
zh-hans	与基本农场相比增加了{0}作物产量。作物还需要{1}额外的水和肥力。

en	Greenhouse
zh-hans	温室

en	Greenhouse II
zh-hans	温室 II

en	Avg. need
zh-hans	平均需要

en	Soil water level
zh-hans	土壤水位

en	Every crop needs water to grow based on its water requirements. If there is not enough water, the crop will stop growing and will start to wither. If water is not provided over longer periods of time, the crop can dry out, forcing a premature harvest. Water replenishes during the rain. Later, farms can be upgraded with an irrigation system that can provide water at any time. When nothing is growing on the farm, water will slowly evaporate. Crops can start growing only when soil has some water.
zh-hans	每种作物都需要根据其对水的需求来生长。如果没有足够的水，作物将停止生长并开始枯萎。如果长时间不供水，作物可能会变干，从而需要过早收割。下雨时会补水。然后，农场可以升级为可以随时供水的灌溉系统。当农场里没有作物生长时，水会慢慢蒸发。只有当土壤有一些水分时，作物才能开始生长。

en	Farm yield increased by {0}, water demands by {1}
zh-hans	农场产量增加 {0}，需水量增加 {1}

en	Farming boost
zh-hans	农业提振

en	Fast breeder reactor is a nuclear reactor in which the fission chain reaction is sustained by fast neutrons. This process needs highly enriched fuel and produces large amounts of heat. The core containing enriched fuel is surrounded by a blanket of fissionable material which is bombarded by the fast neutrons and transformed into fissile fuel. This process also allows to burn transuranic isotopes which would normally take thousands of years to decay. This reactor does not use solid fuel rods, instead, its fuel is dissolved in molten salt. It runs under higher operating temperatures to produce super pressurized steam (800 °C). If the core is overheated and no emergency cooling is available, the reactor will automatically shut off by draining its molten fuel out of the reactor, all fuel will be lost, and the reactor will be damaged. This plant can be set up to effectively provide up to {0} MW of electricity when running on full power.
zh-hans	快中子增殖反应堆是一种由快中子维持裂变链式反应的核反应堆。这个过程需要高度浓缩的燃料并产生大量热量。含有浓缩燃料的核心被一层可裂变材料包围，可裂变材料被快中子轰击并转化为裂变燃料。这个过程还允许燃烧通常需要数千年才能衰变的超铀同位素。该反应堆不使用固体燃料棒，而是将燃料溶解在熔盐中。它在更高的工作温度下运行以产生超高压蒸汽 (800 °C)。如果堆芯过热，且没有可用的紧急冷却机制，通过将熔融燃料排出反应堆，反应堆将自动关闭，所有燃料都将丢失，反应堆将被损坏。该电厂可以设置为在全功率运行时有效地提供高达 {0} MW 的电力。

en	Fast breeder reactor
zh-hans	快中子增殖反应堆

en	Employs microorganisms to convert sugars into other useful substances such as ethanol. The microorganisms employed here are not getting any salary (they just love sugar).
zh-hans	利用微生物将糖转化为其他有用的物质，例如乙醇。这里使用的微生物没有任何薪水（他们只是喜欢糖）。

en	Fermentation tank
zh-hans	发酵罐

en	Location: {0}
zh-hans	位置：{0}

en	File size
zh-hans	文件大小

en	Fir tree
zh-hans	冷杉

en	Can burn combustible liquids and gasses but produces pollution.
zh-hans	能燃烧可燃液体和气体，但会产生污染。

en	Flare
zh-hans	火炬

en	Transports units of solid products.
zh-hans	运输单位固体产品。

en	Transports units of solid products. Its throughput is {0} times increased compared to the previous tier.
zh-hans	运输单位固体产品。与前一等级的相比，其吞吐量增加了 {0} 倍。

en	Allows sorting of products.
zh-hans	允许对产品进行分类。

en	Flat sorter
zh-hans	平板分拣器

en	Flat conveyor
zh-hans	平板传送带

en	Flat conveyor II
zh-hans	平板传送带 II

en	Flat conveyor III
zh-hans	平板传送带 III

en	The Ship
zh-hans	船

en	Press the shortcut key to flip
zh-hans	按下快捷键来镜面翻转

en	Flywheel is able to store {0} worth of mechanical power as inertia of a spinning mass. It slowly loses power only if all other entities on the same shaft are idle (not consuming or producing mechanical power).
zh-hans	飞轮能够将 {0} 的机械动力存储为旋转质量的惯性。只有当同一轴上的所有其他实体都闲置（不消耗或产生机械动力）时，它才会慢慢失去动力。

en	Flywheel
zh-hans	飞轮

en	Makes the camera follow this vehicle. Pan camera or click this button to cancel.
zh-hans	锁定摄像头追踪这辆车。平移摄像头或单击此按键取消。

en	Food
zh-hans	食物

en	{0} category satisfied
zh-hans	{0} 个种类满足

en	{0} categories satisfied

en	Carbs
zh-hans	碳水化合物

en	Protein
zh-hans	蛋白质

en	Treats
zh-hans	点心

en	Vitamins
zh-hans	维生素

en	Food consumption increased by {0}
zh-hans	食物消耗量增加了 {0}

en	Plenty of food
zh-hans	食物充沛

en	Food consumption reduced by {0}
zh-hans	食物消耗量减少了 {0}

en	Food saver
zh-hans	节省食物

en	feeds {0} person
zh-hans	为{0}人提供食物

en	feeds {0} people

en	This food category participates in health bonus if provided.
zh-hans	此食品类别将参与健康奖励如果提供的话。

en	Health bonus
zh-hans	健康奖励

en	Providing food from multiple categories can increase health of your population. A food category can participate in health bonus if it has a health icon next to it. It requires at least two categories to be satisfied before a bonus is provided.
zh-hans	提供多种类别的食物可以提高人口健康水平。如果食物类别的旁边有健康图标，则可以参与健康奖励。在提供奖励之前，至少有两个类别需要被满足。

en	Food in settlement
zh-hans	定居点的食物

en	Shows all the food available in the settlement together with information on consumption and benefits. Food is divided into categories, providing food from multiple categories can provide health benefit. If you provide variety of food, the total consumption distributes across all the different types of food provided. Providing variety of food can also be a great source of Unity.
zh-hans	显示定居点中所有可用的食物以及有关消费和福利的信息。食物分门别类，提供多类食物可以提供健康福利。如果您提供多种食物，则总消费量分布在所提供的全部类型的食物中。提供各种食物也是凝聚力 的重要来源。

en	Shows for how long the current food supply lasts. Counts only supply stored in food markets attached to settlements.
zh-hans	显示目前的食物供应能维持多久。只计算在定居点附属的食品市场中的食物供给。

en	Grinds organic products into a fine powder or oil.
zh-hans	将有机产品研磨成细粉或油。

en	Mill
zh-hans	磨

en	Food
zh-hans	食物

en	Can produce different types of food from given ingredients.
zh-hans	可以用给定的原料生产不同的食物。

en	Food processor
zh-hans	食品加工机

en	Food supply
zh-hans	食物供给

en	The food supply available in this settlement. Based on the sum of all the food stored in the attached food markets.
zh-hans	该定居点中可用的食物供给。根据附属食品市场储存的所有食品的总和。

en	Enables assignment of tree planters and tree harvesters to designated forestry areas. Only designated forestry areas within the influence of the tower can be used.
zh-hans	允许将植树机和伐木机分配到指定的林区。只适用于塔影响范围内的指定林区。

en	Forestry control tower
zh-hans	林业控制塔

en	No limit
zh-hans	无限制

en	VSync
zh-hans	垂直同步

en	Synchronize with screen refresh rate
zh-hans	与屏幕刷新率同步

en	VSync x2
zh-hans	垂直同步 x2

en	Synchronize with screen, every other frame
zh-hans	每隔一帧，与屏幕刷新同步

en	Fuel
zh-hans	燃料

en	Fuel available
zh-hans	可用燃料

en	Fuel for ship
zh-hans	给船只的燃料

en	Move the left green slider to the right to make this building transfer the stored fuel into the ship. This building will also request trucks to keep its storage filled up to the green marker.
zh-hans	将左边的绿色滑块向右移动，使得该建筑物将储存的燃料转移到船上。该建筑还将要求卡车将其存储空间填满至绿色标记处。

en	per a single journey
zh-hans	每单程

en	Vehicles fuel consumption reduced by {0}
zh-hans	车辆油耗降低 {0}

en	Vehicles fuel saver
zh-hans	节省车辆燃料

en	Hydrogen fuel station
zh-hans	氢燃料站

en	{entity} has no fuel pipe connected
zh-hans	{entity} 没有连接燃油管

en	{entity} is out of fuel
zh-hans	{entity} 燃料耗尽

en	Trucks assigned to a fuel station will automatically refuel excavators and tree harvesters at their working site so they don't waste their time going for fuel on their own.
zh-hans	分配到加油站的卡车将在其工作地点自动为挖掘机和树木收割机加油，这样他们就不会浪费时间自己去加油。

en	Fuel station
zh-hans	加油站

en	Provides increased storage and refueling rate compared to the previous tier.
zh-hans	与前一等级相比，提供更高的存储和加油率。

en	Fuel station II
zh-hans	加油站 II

en	Fuel station III
zh-hans	加油站 III

en	Fuel tank
zh-hans	油箱

en	Extra fuel tank
zh-hans	额外的油箱

en	Game
zh-hans	游戏

en	Base health
zh-hans	基础健康

en	Affects the baseline health of your population.
zh-hans	影响人口的基准健康。

en	Consumer out of computing
zh-hans	消耗者没有计算资源

en	Construction costs
zh-hans	建设成本

en	Affects construction costs of entities such as machines, building, vehicles.
zh-hans	影响机器、建筑、车辆等实体的建设成本。

en	Consumer out of maintenance
zh-hans	消耗者没有维护

en	Deconstruction refund
zh-hans	解构退款

en	Affects how much material is returned back when deconstructing buildings, machines and vehicles.
zh-hans	影响解构建筑物、机器和车辆时返回的材料量。

en	Disease mortality rate
zh-hans	疾病死亡率

en	Contracts profitability
zh-hans	合同盈利度

en	Extra free goods received when trading via contracts.
zh-hans	通过合同交易获得的额外免费商品。

en	Extra starting materials
zh-hans	额外的起始材料

en	Extra starting materials and materials returned when scrapping ruined buildings. Affects also extra size of island's crude oil deposits.
zh-hans	有额外的起始材料，当报废毁坏的建筑物时也有额外的返回材料。岛上也会有额外的原油储量。

en	Farms yield
zh-hans	农场产量

en	Affects yield of all farms and greenhouses.
zh-hans	影响所有农场和温室的产量。

en	Fuel consumption
zh-hans	燃油消耗

en	Affects fuel consumption of vehicles and cargo ships.
zh-hans	影响车辆和货船的油耗。

en	Pump out of water
zh-hans	水泵无水

en	Loan conditions
zh-hans	贷款条件

en	Maintenance consumption
zh-hans	维护消耗

en	Mixed ore sorting
zh-hans	混合矿石分类

en	If enabled, mined mixed materials in trucks must be processed at a dedicated sorting facility
zh-hans	如果启用，卡车中开采的混合材料必须在专用分拣设施中进行处理

en	Pollution impact
zh-hans	污染影响

en	Affects pollution intensity.
zh-hans	影响污染强度。

en	Consumer out of power
zh-hans	消耗者断电

en	Power for belts & storages
zh-hans	传送带和仓储所需电力

en	Determines whether belts & storages will consume power and how. If power is set to '{0}', belts & storages will NOT work when low on power. If set to '{1}', power is consumed with the highest priority but belts & storages will still work despite having no power. Finally, power consumption for belts & storages can be disabled entirely.
zh-hans	设置传送带和仓储是否消耗电力以及消耗多少。如果电源设置为“{0}”，则传送带和仓储在缺乏电力的时候不会工作。如果设置为“{1}”，则以最高优先级消耗电力，但传送带和仓储在缺乏电力的情况下仍然可以正常工作。最后，可以完全禁用皮带和存储的电力消耗。

en	Quick actions cost
zh-hans	快速行动成本

en	Adjusts the Unity cost for quick actions, like quick delivery
zh-hans	调整快速行动（例如快速送货）的凝聚力成本

en	Quick repair
zh-hans	快速修复

en	Rainwater yield
zh-hans	雨水产量

en	Affects how much water is generated from rain.
zh-hans	影响雨水产生的水量。

en	Research cost
zh-hans	研究成本

en	Adjusts the amount of time and resources required for each research task.
zh-hans	调整每个研究任务所需的时间和资源。

en	Ore mining yield
zh-hans	矿石开采量

en	Increases or reduces the mined amount of ores and sand. If increased, excavators will mine more ore from the same-sized deposit compared to what they would mine for standard setting.
zh-hans	增加或减少矿石和沙子的开采量。如果增加，相比于标准设置， 挖掘机将从相同规模的矿床中开采更多的矿石。

en	Settlement consumption
zh-hans	定居点消费

en	Affects how much food, services, goods is consumed by your population.
zh-hans	影响您的民众消费多少食物、服务和商品。

en	Ship out of fuel
zh-hans	船只燃料耗尽

en	Solar power production
zh-hans	太阳能发电

en	Affects how much electricity is generated by solar panels
zh-hans	影响太阳能电池板产生的电量

en	Starvation effects
zh-hans	饥饿的影响

en	Trees growth speed
zh-hans	树木生长速度

en	Affects how fast trees grow.
zh-hans	影响树木生长速度。

en	Unity generation
zh-hans	凝聚力生成

en	Affects how much Unity is produced in settlements.
zh-hans	影响在定居点中产生多少凝聚力。

en	Vehicle out of fuel
zh-hans	车辆燃料耗尽

en	Weather
zh-hans	天气

en	World mine out of Unity
zh-hans	世界矿物资源枯竭

en	World mines deposits
zh-hans	世界矿藏

en	Affects size of deposits in the world mines (for instance quartz mines or oil rigs).
zh-hans	影响世界矿山（例如石英矿或石油钻井平台）中矿床的大小。

en	A tough challenge with unforgiving mechanics for experienced Captains
zh-hans	对于经验丰富的船长来说，这是一个艰巨的挑战，有着严苛的机制

en	For experienced players only
zh-hans	仅限有经验的玩家

en	Admiral
zh-hans	上将

en	Custom
zh-hans	自定义

en	Additional bonuses and mechanics make this highly recommended for new players
zh-hans	因为额外的奖金和机制，强烈推荐难度设置给新玩家

en	For players who want a smooth sail
zh-hans	新手上路

en	Sailor
zh-hans	水手

en	An experience that balances consumption and production for more challenge
zh-hans	平衡消费与生产的体验，迎接更多挑战

en	For players who seek some adventure
zh-hans	适合寻求冒险的新玩家或回归的玩家

en	Captain
zh-hans	船长

en	FPS limit in game
zh-hans	游戏中的FPS限制

en	The game failed to initialize. Please file a bug report if this issue persists.
zh-hans	游戏初始化失败。请向我们发送详细报告。

en	The game failed to initialize likely due to a mod, see logs for more info.
zh-hans	游戏可能由于模组而无法初始化，请查阅日志以获取更多信息。

en	The game failed to initialize due to insufficient system memory. Try closing other programs to free-up memory.
zh-hans	由于系统内存不足，游戏无法初始化。尝试关闭其他程序以释放内存。

en	Getting started
zh-hans	开始

en	Challenges
zh-hans	挑战

en	Realism
zh-hans	现实主义

en	It's over. There are no more people on this island. I wonder what could I have done to prevent this...
zh-hans	结束了。这岛上已经没有人了。我想知道我能做些什么来防止这种情况发生......

en	It's over!
zh-hans	游戏结束了！

en	Cannot load
zh-hans	不能载入

en	Failed to write save data to '{0}': {1} Ensure that the game has access rights to the save directory and there is enough free space on the drive. Access can be blocked by antivirus software or by Windows feature called 'Controlled Folder Access'.
zh-hans	无法将保存数据写入到'{0}'：{1} 请确保游戏有权限访问保存目录，并且驱动器上有足够的可用空间。访问可能会被防病毒软件或Windows功能中的'受控文件访问'阻止。

en	Failed to save the game '{0}': {1} If you are using mods, please ensure they are compatible with the current game version. Otherwise, file a bug report including this error message and your logs, so we can investigate.

en	Could not load the given save, file is empty or does not exist: {0}.
zh-hans	无法加载给定的存档，文件为空或不存在：{0}。

en	Could not load the given save file as it was missing a mod '{0}' (version {1}, type '{2}').
zh-hans	无法加载给定的保存文件，因为它缺少 mod“{0}”（版本 {1}，类型“{2}”）。

en	If you still wish to load this save file, quit the game, go to Steam > Properties > Betas and select {0} version in the dropdown. Steam will then download the older game version for you. Any features added into this version will not be available in the previous ones.
zh-hans	如果您仍想加载此存档文件，请退出游戏，转到 Steam > 属性 > Betas 并在下拉列表中选择 {0} 版本。 Steam 随后会为您下载之前的游戏版本。旧版本游戏不会含有最新版本新增的功能和特性。

en	This save file is from a newer game version ({0}) than what is currently supported ({1}). Are you on an old Steam branch?
zh-hans	此存档来自比当前支持的版本 ({1}) 更新的游戏版本 ({0})。您在旧的 Steam 分支上吗？

en	This save file is from an older game version ({0}) which is not supported by this version of the game.
zh-hans	此存档来自较旧的游戏版本 ({0})，该版本的游戏不支持。

en	Game seed
zh-hans	游戏种子

en	Affects randomization used in places like weather generation or world map layout. Does not affect map generation
zh-hans	会影响在诸如天气生成或世界地图布局中使用的随机化技术。不影响地图生成

en	Game speed
zh-hans	游戏速度

en	Provides permanent disposal of gases such as carbon dioxide by dissolving them in a liquid and injecting them under pressure into the ground. Has no pollution effect. Can be built only on top of a limestone deposit.
zh-hans	通过将二氧化碳等气体溶解在液体中并在压力下将其注入地下，从而永久的处理二氧化碳等气体。不会有污染。只能建在石灰石矿床上。

en	Gas injection pump
zh-hans	气体喷射泵

en	Game time
zh-hans	游戏时间

en	General
zh-hans	一般信息

en	General
zh-hans	通用

en	Casts molten glass into glass sheets
zh-hans	将熔融玻璃浇铸成玻璃板

en	Glass maker
zh-hans	玻璃制造机

en	Casts molten glass into glass sheets and with much greater efficiency
zh-hans	将熔融玻璃浇铸成玻璃板，效率更高

en	Glass maker II
zh-hans	玻璃制造机 II

en	Global maintenance status
zh-hans	全局维护状态

en	Shows the global state of maintenance. Any excessive maintenance is stored in the global buffer. If global buffer is full, maintenance depots pause their progress. If the buffer is empty it typically means there is a lack of maintenance.
zh-hans	显示全局维护状态。任何过多的维护都存储在全局缓冲区中。如果全局缓冲区已满，维护站将暂停其进度。如果缓冲区为空，通常意味着缺乏维护。

en	Global need:
zh-hans	全球需求：

en	Activate {0} edict in your {1}
zh-hans	在你的{1}激活{0}命令

en	Advanced oil processing
zh-hans	高级石油加工

en	Build another {0} to produce {1}
zh-hans	建造另一个 {0} 以生成 {1}

en	Assign trucks {0} to {1}
zh-hans	分配{0}卡车到{1}

en	Assign {0} to the {1} to have it automatically refuel all your excavators
zh-hans	将 {0} 分配给 {1}，让它自动为您的所有挖掘机加油

en	Build {0}
zh-hans	建造 {0}

en	Build and connect {0}
zh-hans	建造并连接 {0}

en	Build {0} and connect it to {1}
zh-hans	建造 {0} 并将其连接到 {1}

en	Build {0} and connect it to {1} and {2}
zh-hans	建造 {0} 并将其连接到 {1}和 {2}

en	Build {0} and connect it to {1} using a pipe
zh-hans	建造 {0} 并使用 管道 将其连接到 {1}

en	Build {0} and ensure {1} gets delivered from {2}
zh-hans	建造 {0} 并确保 {1} 从 {2} 交付

en	Build another {0}
zh-hans	建造另一个 {0}

en	Captain office
zh-hans	船长办公室

en	Research and build {0} and attach it with {1}
zh-hans	研究和建造 {0} 并附加 {1}

en	Build {0}, assign it with {1} and connect it to the {2} using {3}
zh-hans	建造 {0}，为它分配 {1} 并使用 {3} 将它连接到 {2}

en	Build {0} for {1} and connect it to {2}
zh-hans	为 {1} 建造 {0} 并将其连接到 {2}

en	Build {0} on fertile ground (grass)
zh-hans	在肥沃的土地（草地）上建造{0}

en	Build {0} and connect it to a {1} with {2}
zh-hans	建造 {0} 并使用 {2} 将其连接到 {1}

en	Build {0} attached to the existing settlement
zh-hans	建造{0}，与现有定居点相连

en	Build {0} near the shore and enable a recipe to dump {1}
zh-hans	在海岸附近建造 {0} 并启用配方来倾倒 {1}

en	Build {0} on an oil deposit and connect them to {1}
zh-hans	在石油矿藏上建造{0}并将它们连接到{1}

en	Start power production by building {0}
zh-hans	建造{0}开始发电

en	Advanced research
zh-hans	高级研究

en	Improve slag export
zh-hans	提高炉渣输出

en	Build {0} and connect it to the existing {1} using a {2} to output {3}
zh-hans	建造{0}，然后用{2}把它连接到已有的{1}以输出{3}

en	Build {0} and attach {1} to it and connect {2} pipe from the {3}
zh-hans	建造 {0} ，将 {1} 附加到它，并连接来自 {3} 的 {2} 管道

en	Build {0} and assign it {1}
zh-hans	建造 {0} 并分配给它 {1}

en	Build {0} attached to the settlement
zh-hans	建造附属于定居点的 {0}

en	Construct new {0}
zh-hans	建造新的 {0}

en	Set up conveyor belts
zh-hans	设置传送带

en	Connect several machines using conveyor belts
zh-hans	使用传送带连接多台机器

en	Copper production
zh-hans	铜生产

en	Construction parts
zh-hans	建筑零件

en	Automate crude oil import
zh-hans	自动化原油进口

en	Designate a dumping zone for {0}
zh-hans	为 {0} 指定倾倒区

en	Disable truck import for the new {0} storage
zh-hans	为新的 {0} 存储禁用卡车输入

en	Find oil rig
zh-hans	寻找石油钻井平台

en	Dump {0}
zh-hans	倾倒 {0}

en	Dump {0}
zh-hans	倾倒 {0}

en	Establish {0} mine and start mining {0}
zh-hans	建立{0}矿场并开始开采{0}

en	Explore first location on the world map with the ship
zh-hans	使用船只探索世界地图上的第一个位置

en	Repair shipyard and set sail
zh-hans	修理码头并起航

en	Assign the {0} with {1} and drag the right (red) slider to the left to export / dump
zh-hans	给{0} 分配 {1} 并将右侧（红色）滑块向左拖动以输出/倾倒

en	Store {0} in {1}
zh-hans	将 {0} 存储在 {1} 中

en	Burn excess {0} in {1}
zh-hans	在 {1} 中燃烧多余的 {0}

en	Food production
zh-hans	食品生产

en	Food production II
zh-hans	食品生产 II

en	Build a {0} near {1} deposit, assign {2} and {3} to it and set up mining designations.
zh-hans	在 {1} 矿床附近建造一个 {0}，将 {2} 和 {3} 分配给它并设置采矿指定。

en	Fuel station
zh-hans	加油站

en	Wait for the first harvest of potatoes
zh-hans	等待第一次收获土豆

en	Start harvesting trees
zh-hans	开始砍伐树木

en	Have your {0} import {1} from the {2}
zh-hans	让您的 {0} 从 {2} 进口 {1}

en	Drag the left / green slider in the {0} to the right to make it actively request {1}
zh-hans	将 {0} 中的左/绿色滑块向右拖动，使其主动请求 {1}

en	Iron ore mining
zh-hans	铁矿石开采

en	Iron production
zh-hans	铁生产

en	Load crew to the ship
zh-hans	将船员装载到船上

en	Maintenance
zh-hans	维护

en	Mine {0}
zh-hans	开采 {0}

en	Mine coal
zh-hans	煤矿

en	Pause the {0} to reduce the rate of refugees inbound
zh-hans	暂停 {0} 以降低难民入境率

en	Reduce refugees inbound
zh-hans	减少入境难民

en	Pause {0} to save on {1}
zh-hans	暂停 {0} 以节省 {1}

en	Population growth
zh-hans	人口增长

en	Coal power plant
zh-hans	燃煤电厂

en	Process {0}
zh-hans	处理{0}

en	Build {0} with {1} and {2} and enable recipe for copper ore processing
zh-hans	使用 {1} 和 {2} 建造{0} 并启用铜矿石加工配方

en	Enable iron recipe that uses {0} in {1}
zh-hans	启用在 {1} 中使用 {0} 的 铁配方

en	Processing iron ore
zh-hans	加工铁矿石

en	Produce {0}
zh-hans	生产{0}

en	Build a new {0} and produce {1}
zh-hans	建造 {0} 并生产 {1}

en	Produce {0} in {1}
zh-hans	在 {1} 中生产 {0}

en	Start recycling {1} to get some {0}
zh-hans	开始回收{1}以获得一些{0}

en	Fill the ship with {0}
zh-hans	把船装满{0}

en	Discover {0} on the world map & repair it using your main ship
zh-hans	在世界地图上发现 {0} 并使用您的主舰修理它

en	Repair {0}
zh-hans	修理{0}

en	Repair the ship
zh-hans	修船

en	Repair {0}
zh-hans	修理 {0}

en	Research {0}
zh-hans	研究 {0}

en	Research and build {0}
zh-hans	研究并建造 {0}

en	Research and upgrade to {0}
zh-hans	研究并升级到 {0}

en	Synthetic rubber
zh-hans	合成橡胶

en	Select recipe in {0} to produce {1}
zh-hans	在{0}中选择配方来生产{1}

en	Water for the settlement
zh-hans	居住用水

en	Bricks production
zh-hans	砖生产

en	Construction II
zh-hans	建造 II

en	Diesel production
zh-hans	柴油生产

en	Trading
zh-hans	贸易

en	Vehicle parts
zh-hans	车辆零件

en	Start producing {0}
zh-hans	开始生产{0}

en	Stockpile diesel
zh-hans	库存柴油

en	Stockpile products
zh-hans	库存产品

en	Purchase {0} for {1} from the village on the world map
zh-hans	从世界地图上的村庄以 {1} 的价格购买 {0}

en	Produce {0} by converting {1}
zh-hans	通过转换 {1} 生成 {0}

en	Wait for the first refugees to arrive
zh-hans	等待第一批难民的到来

en	Waste dumping
zh-hans	垃圾倾倒

en	Discover {0} by exploring with your ship
zh-hans	通过驾船探索来发现{0}

en	No need to rush this goal. Take your time and make sure to develop other parts of your industry as well.
zh-hans	不需要急于达到这个目标。慢慢来，确保你的行业的其他部分也得到发展。

en	Show completed items
zh-hans	显示已完成的项目

en	Show locked items
zh-hans	显示锁定的项目

en	Skip this goal
zh-hans	跳过这个目标

en	Are you sure you want to skip this goal? You will miss on any rewards you would normally get on completion.
zh-hans	您确定要跳过此目标吗？您将错过通常在完成时获得的任何奖励。

en	Majority of machines and vehicles require regular <bc>maintenance</bc>. You should research & build a {0} as soon as possible otherwise your equipment will start breaking down.
zh-hans	大多数机器和车辆需要定期<bc>维护</bc>。您应该尽快研究并建造 {0}，否则您的设备将开始损坏。

en	Click on the machine and then click on the recipe to activate it. Active recipe is marked with a green border around it. You can select multiple recipes in which case their priority is determined by their order.
zh-hans	单击机器，然后单击配方将其激活。激活的配方周围标有绿色边框。您可以选择多个配方，在这种情况下，它们的优先级由它们的顺序决定。

en	Connecting your machines with conveyor belts reduces the demand on your trucks.
zh-hans	将您的机器与传送带连接可以减少对卡车的需求。

en	You can always build more machines to accelerate your production.
zh-hans	你总是可以建造更多的机器来加速你的生产。

en	Build your advanced oil processing complex close to shore in order to easily import crude oil via ships.
zh-hans	在靠近海岸的地方建造先进的石油加工设施，以便通过船舶轻松进口原油。

en	You can build a pipe to connect the {0} to the {1} if they are nearby.
zh-hans	您可以建造一条管道将 {0} 连接到 {1}如果他们离的比较近。

en	To disable import from trucks, select the {0} and click on {1} under '{2}' section.
zh-hans	要禁用从卡车输入，请选择 {0} 并单击“{2}”下的 {1}。

en	To refuel your ship, select your {0} and drag the green fuel slider to the right.
zh-hans	要为您的船只加油，请选择您的 {0} 并将绿色燃料滑块拖动到右侧。

en	You can prioritize {0} production by moving the {0} recipe higher in the recipes list. Recipe execution priority is based on their order. You can also build another furnace with metal casters to scale up your production.
zh-hans	您可以通过将 {0} 配方移到配方列表中更高的位置来优先生产 {0}。配方执行优先级基于它们的顺序。您还可以建造另一个带有金属脚轮的熔炉来扩大您的生产规模。

en	Back
zh-hans	返回

en	Golden surface
zh-hans	金色表面

en	Behold, the Golden Peak – a compact island shaded by a majestic peak of glittering gold! This map presents a distinctive challenge due to its numerous platforms set at different elevations, requiring strategic earthworking to unlock access to new locations for your factory. To expand your buildable territory even further, excavate mountains and higher elevation plateaus to expand your foundations and dump the tailings into the ocean to grow your island!
zh-hans	瞧，金峰—一座被金光闪闪的雄伟山峰遮蔽的小岛！这张地图因其设置在不同高度的众多平台而带来了独特的挑战，需要策略性的土地开发来解锁新的工厂位置。为了进一步扩建你的可建造领地，挖掘山脉和高原来扩大你的基地，并将尾矿倾倒入海洋来扩大你的岛屿！

en	The Golden Peak
zh-hans	金峰

en	Gold furnace
zh-hans	金炉

en	Next
zh-hans	下一步

en	Enables you to click on a specific spot to manually order this vehicle to drive there
zh-hans	可以让该车辆驶向您单击指定的地点

en	Go to contracts
zh-hans	前往合同

en	Shows the overall status of the reserve of groundwater. Groundwater is replenished during rain and can temporarily run out if pumped out too much.
zh-hans	显示地下水储量的总体状况。地下水在下雨时得到补充，如果抽水过多，地下水可能会暂时耗尽。

en	Shows the overall status of the ground reserve of crude oil in this deposit. This is a limited resource. We need to find a new one before we deplete it. Long-term source of crude oil needs to be found in the world map.
zh-hans	显示了该矿床原油地面储量的总体状况。这是有限的资源。我们需要在耗尽之前找到一个新的。需要在世界地图上找到原油的长期来源。

en	Disables natural pop growth
zh-hans	禁用自然人口增长

en	Growth pause
zh-hans	暂停增长

en	Gun (basic)
zh-hans	船舰机枪 （基础）

en	Gun I (front)
zh-hans	船舰机枪 I （前）

en	Gun I (rear)
zh-hans	船舰机枪 I （后）

en	Gun II (front)
zh-hans	船舰机枪 II （前）

en	Gun II (rear)
zh-hans	船舰机枪 II （后）

en	Gun III (front)
zh-hans	船舰机枪 III（前）

en	Gun III (rear)
zh-hans	船舰机枪 III （后）

en	Enables you to declare edicts that can significantly affect your island's population and industry. Some edicts can provide you with benefits but may cost you monthly Unity. Other edicts can generate monthly Unity, but these typically require you to provides something in return. Edicts can be toggled anytime.
zh-hans	使您能够宣布可以显著影响岛上人口和工业的法令。一些法令可以为您带来好处，但可能会让您每月花费凝聚力。其他法令可以每月生成凝聚力，但这些通常需要您提供一些东西作为回报。法令可以随时切换。

en	Also adds {0} increase in quick trade volume.
zh-hans	同时增加{0} 快速交易额。

en	Health
zh-hans	健康

en	Health of your population can be affected by many factors which will be always listed in the table below. Positive health generates Unity and also leads to growth of your population. On the other hand, negative health gives penalty to Unity and leads to decrease of your population. There are settlements services that can help you to increase health of your population, such as clean water, healthcare or food variety.
zh-hans	您岛上的人口健康可能会受到许多因素的影响，这些因素将列在下表中。积极的健康会产生凝聚力，也会导致人口增长。另一方面，负面健康会惩罚凝聚力并导致人口减少。有一些定居点的服务可以帮助提高人口的健康水平，例如清洁水、医疗保健或多种食品。

en	Increase safety conditions to get extra +{0} health points.
zh-hans	加强安全以获得额外的 +{0} 健康积点。

en	Health boost
zh-hans	健康增强

en	Hospitals
zh-hans	医院

en	Air pollution
zh-hans	空气污染

en	Ships pollution
zh-hans	船舶污染

en	Vehicles pollution
zh-hans	车辆污染

en	Base
zh-hans	基地

en	Disease
zh-hans	疾病

en	Edicts
zh-hans	法令

en	Food
zh-hans	食物

en	Healthcare
zh-hans	医疗保健

en	Landfill pollution
zh-hans	垃圾填埋场污染

en	Settlement waste
zh-hans	定居点垃圾

en	Water pollution
zh-hans	水污染

en	Heavy rain
zh-hans	大雨

en	Hit points
zh-hans	生命值

en	Not enough housing, settlement is overcrowded
zh-hans	没有足够的住房，定居点人满为患

en	{0} homeless left the island due to lack of food.
zh-hans	由于缺乏食物，{0} 无家可归者离开了该岛。

en	Provides healthcare that increases overall health of your population, gives extra unity and also reduces negative effects of diseases. This building needs to be provided with medical supplies in order to work.
zh-hans	提供医疗保健，提高人口的整体健康，提供额外的凝聚力并减少疾病的负面影响。这座大楼需要配备医疗用品才能工作。

en	Clinic
zh-hans	诊所

en	This clinic needs to be provided with medical supplies in order to provide its services to the attached settlement. The quality of the healthcare depends on the supplies provided. Consumption of supplies can temporary increase in case there is an active disease on the island.
zh-hans	该诊所需要提供医疗用品，以便为附属定居点提供服务。医疗保健的质量取决于所提供的用品。如果岛上有活跃的疾病，供应的消耗可能会暂时增加。

en	Mortality reduction
zh-hans	死亡率降低

en	Reduces mortality rate of any ongoing disease. If for instance a disease has a mortality rate of 3% and the reduction is 2%, the final mortality rate will be 1%.
zh-hans	降低任何持续疾病的死亡率。例如，如果一种疾病的死亡率为 3%，而减少率为 2%，则最终死亡率将为 1%。

en	Household appliances consumption increased by {0}, unity given for it increased by {1}
zh-hans	家电消费增加 {0}，凝聚力增加 {1}

en	More household appliances
zh-hans	更多家电

en	Household appliances
zh-hans	家用设备

en	Household goods consumption increased by {0}, unity given for it increased by {1}
zh-hans	家居用品消费增加 {0}，给定的凝聚力增加 {1}

en	More household goods
zh-hans	更多家居用品

en	Household goods
zh-hans	家庭用品

en	Primitive housing for {0} people made of shipping containers.
zh-hans	用集装箱建造的 供{0} 人居住的原始住房。

en	Housing
zh-hans	住房

en	Housing can be either attached to an existing settlement to become part of it (and benefit from all the already provided services such as food). Or it can be placed independently to establish itself as a new settlement, in that case you need to attach it with service modules.
zh-hans	住房可以附属于现有的定居点，成为其一部分(并使用所有已经提供的服务，如食物)。或者可以将它独立放置，使其成为一个新定居点，在这种情况下，您需要用服务模块和它连接。

en	Total capacity
zh-hans	总容量

en	Housing & services
zh-hans	住房 & 服务

en	Increased demands
zh-hans	增加的需求

en	Housing has increased demands on top of its regular consumption. This is typical for more advanced tiers of housing.
zh-hans	住房除了正常消费外，还增加了需求。这对于更高级的住房来很典型。

en	Advanced housing for {0} people that provides more comfort. It can also provide a monthly Unity increase if the housing is provided with required services.
zh-hans	为 {0} 人提供更舒适的高级住房。如果为住房提供所需的服务，它还可以提供每月凝聚力的增长。

en	Housing II
zh-hans	住房 II

en	Housing III
zh-hans	住房 III

en	Unity bonus
zh-hans	凝聚力奖励

en	If all the needs listed below are satisfied, this housing will provide Unity bonus on top of its regular Unity it generates from all the services provided to it.
zh-hans	如果下面列出的所有需求都得到满足，该房屋将在从提供给它的所有服务中生成的常规凝聚力之上提供凝聚力 奖励。

en	Transforms different fuel types between each other to help with consumption imbalance.
zh-hans	在彼此之间转换不同的燃料类型，以帮助解决消耗不平衡问题。

en	Cracking unit
zh-hans	裂解装置

en	Hydrogen reformer
zh-hans	氢重整器

en	Important announcement
zh-hans	重要声明

en	Failed to import the given string.
zh-hans	无法导入给定的字符串。

en	New blueprint added!
zh-hans	添加了新的蓝图！

en	Import from string
zh-hans	从字符串导入

en	Import
zh-hans	输入

en	Truck priority for deliveries of materials that are requested to be loaded onto the ship.
zh-hans	卡车运送要求装载到船上的材料的优先级。

en	Trucks priority for fuel deliveries.
zh-hans	卡车运送燃料的优先级。

en	Truck priority for deliveries of materials needed for ship repairs and modifications.
zh-hans	卡车运送船舶修理和改装所需材料的优先级。

en	Trucks priority for deliveries of assigned product.
zh-hans	卡车运输指定产品的优先级。

en	Accept assigned only
zh-hans	只接受已分配车辆

en	Accept cargo import only via the assigned routes (this is set by default). If this is disabled, cargo can be delivered from anywhere (meaning that import routes are ignored).
zh-hans	仅通过指定的路线接受货物输入（默认设置）。如果禁用此功能，则货物可以从任何地方运送（意味着忽略输入路线）。

en	Import routes
zh-hans	输入路线

en	Burns waste with much better efficiency than a basic burner. The process is energy positive and generates steam.
zh-hans	燃烧垃圾的效率远高于基本燃烧器。该过程产生能量和蒸汽。

en	Incineration plant
zh-hans	垃圾焚烧厂

en	Priority
zh-hans	优先级

en	Trucks will prioritize this operation to make it finish as soon as possible
zh-hans	卡车将优先执行此操作以尽快完成

en	Increase priority
zh-hans	提高优先级

en	Estimate for how long the current supply can feed the settlement. This estimate is increased in case there are also other types of food available in the settlement.
zh-hans	估计当前供应可以满足定居点多长时间。如果定居点中还有其他类型的食物可用，则该估计值会增加。

en	High-power mixer for general materials mixing.
zh-hans	卡车将优先执行此操作以使其尽快完成将熔化的材料浇筑成板坯。

en	Mixer
zh-hans	搅拌机

en	Mixer II
zh-hans	搅拌机 2

en	To prevent this illness in the future, prevent trash from piling up in your settlement.
zh-hans	为了防止将来发生这种疾病，请防止垃圾在您的定居点堆积。

en	Infection
zh-hans	感染

en	settlement full of waste
zh-hans	堆满垃圾的定居点

en	Enable input
zh-hans	启用输入

en	Pause input
zh-hans	暂停输入

en	Inputs
zh-hans	输入

en	Explore the mysterious archipelago of Insula Mortis, a collection of islands shrouded in legend and intrigue. Unlocking access to neighboring isles requires mining through mountains and constructing land bridges, achieved by dumping materials into the ocean. Despite its wealth in natural resources, a legend tells that this place is cursed. None of the few scouts who made it back said anything about a curse though, so it’s probably nothing. Well, except for Jimmy - he may have screamed something about dead trees before we sedated him. If you want to give it a look yourself, though, I’m sure you’ll be fine.
zh-hans	探索神秘的死之群岛，这是一个充满传奇和神秘的岛屿群。要打开通往邻近岛屿的通道，需要翻山越岭采矿并通过将材料倾倒到海洋中来建造陆桥。 尽管自然资源丰富，但有个传说说这个地方受到了诅咒。鲜有返回的侦察员提过诅咒，所以可能只是无稽之谈。好吧，除了吉米——在我们给他注射镇静剂之前，他可能已经因为死树而尖叫了。不过如果你想亲自看看的话，我相信你会没事的。

en	Insula mortis
zh-hans	骷髅岛

en	{entity}: Invalid route assigned.
zh-hans	{entity}：分配的路径无效。

en	Storage has export route but also has '{0}' slider set or truck export off, these modes are not compatible.
zh-hans	仓库有输出路线但也设置了'{0}'滑块或关闭了卡车输出，这些设置不兼容。

en	{entity}: Invalid route assigned.
zh-hans	{entity}：分配的路径无效。

en	Storage has import route but also has '{0}' slider set or truck import off, these modes are not compatible.
zh-hans	仓库有输入路线但也设置了'{0}'滑块或关闭了卡车输入，这些设置不兼容。

en	IN
zh-hans	输入

en	OUT
zh-hans	输出

en	Standard
zh-hans	标准

en	A balanced map. Great for beginners or casual players.
zh-hans	一个均衡的地图。非常适合初学者或休闲玩家。

en	Difficult
zh-hans	难

en	For skilled players who have some experience with the game already. Requires planning and trade-offs.
zh-hans	适合已经有一些游戏经验的熟练玩家。需要计划和权衡。

en	Challenging
zh-hans	有挑战的

en	For players who are ready to fail and like to push their limits. Do not take success for granted.
zh-hans	适合于准备好失败并喜欢挑战极限的玩家。不要把成功视为理所当然。

en	Advanced
zh-hans	高级

en	A slightly more advanced map that may require some extra planning.
zh-hans	一张稍微高级一点的地图，可能需要一些额外的规划。

en	Apply changes
zh-hans	应用更改

en	Clear designation
zh-hans	取消选择

en	Copy without configuration
zh-hans	不保留设置的复制

en	Hold while copying structures to exclude copying their configuration
zh-hans	复制建筑时按住以避免复制其配置

en	Decrease speed
zh-hans	减速

en	Demolish entire transport
zh-hans	拆除整条输送装置

en	With quick remove (using Unity)
zh-hans	快速移除（使用凝聚力）

en	Flip / Toggle mode
zh-hans	翻转/切换 模式

en	Free look mode
zh-hans	自由视角模式

en	Increase speed
zh-hans	加速

en	Jump to saved camera position {0}
zh-hans	跳转到已保存的相机位置 {0}

en	Jump to saved camera position {0}
zh-hans	跳转到已保存的相机位置 {0}

en	Jump to saved camera position {0}
zh-hans	跳转到已保存的相机位置 {0}

en	Toggle snapping
zh-hans	切换吸附

en	Lower down
zh-hans	降低高度

en	Move down
zh-hans	向下移动

en	Move left
zh-hans	向左移动

en	Move right
zh-hans	向右移动

en	Move up
zh-hans	向上移动

en	Move camera (hold)
zh-hans	移动视角（按住）

en	Increase pan speed
zh-hans	增加移动速度

en	Toggle pause
zh-hans	暂停

en	Pause only
zh-hans	只暂停

en	Hold to make the pause tool to only pause things instead of automatically toggling pause.
zh-hans	按住使得暂停工具强制暂停而不是自动切换暂停。

en	Camera auto-rotation
zh-hans	视角自动旋转

en	Take screenshot
zh-hans	屏幕截图

en	Place multiple
zh-hans	放置多个

en	Primary action / select
zh-hans	主操作 / 选择

en	Raise up
zh-hans	提升高度

en	Redo
zh-hans	重做

en	Rotate
zh-hans	旋转

en	Rotate clock-wise
zh-hans	顺时针旋转

en	Rotate counter-clock-wise
zh-hans	逆时针旋转

en	Save camera position {0}
zh-hans	保存相机位置 {0}

en	Save camera position {0}
zh-hans	保存相机位置 {0}

en	Save camera position {0}
zh-hans	保存相机位置 {0}

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Alternative action / deselect
zh-hans	替代操作/取消选择

en	Set game speed to {0}x
zh-hans	将游戏速度设置为 {0}倍

en	Set game speed to {0}x
zh-hans	将游戏速度设置为 {0}倍

en	Set game speed to {0}x
zh-hans	将游戏速度设置为 {0}倍

en	Set game speed to {0}x
zh-hans	将游戏速度设置为 {0}倍

en	Blueprints
zh-hans	蓝图

en	Captain's office (if constructed)
zh-hans	船长办公室 （若建造）

en	Clone
zh-hans	复制

en	Console
zh-hans	控制台

en	Copy
zh-hans	复制

en	Cut
zh-hans	剪切

en	Demolish / remove
zh-hans	拆除/移除

en	Dumping designations
zh-hans	指定倾倒区域

en	Copy (insta-copy)
zh-hans	复制（即时复制）

en	Will also insta-copy on press while you are hovering over an entity
zh-hans	当你将鼠标悬停在一个实体上时，也会在按下时即时复制

en	Cut (insta-cut)
zh-hans	剪切（即时剪切）

en	Will also insta-cut on press while you are hovering over an entity
zh-hans	当你将鼠标悬停在一个实体上时，也会在按下时进行即时剪切

en	Leveling designations
zh-hans	调平地形指定

en	World map
zh-hans	世界地图

en	Mining designations
zh-hans	指定采矿区域

en	Pause tool
zh-hans	暂停工具

en	Toggle photo mode
zh-hans	切换照相模式

en	Photo mode allows taking high-quality screenshots (better quality than default screen-grab).
zh-hans	照片模式允许拍摄高质量的屏幕截图（比默认屏幕抓取质量更好）。

en	Toggle planning mode
zh-hans	切换规划模式

en	Toggle price popup
zh-hans	显示或隐藏价格弹出窗口

en	Debris removal tool
zh-hans	碎片清理工具

en	Recipes book
zh-hans	配方表

en	Research
zh-hans	研究

en	Resources visualization
zh-hans	资源可视化

en	Statistics
zh-hans	统计数据

en	Surface designations
zh-hans	表面指定

en	Trading
zh-hans	贸易界面

en	Transports menu
zh-hans	运输界面

en	Harvesting designations
zh-hans	指定采伐区域

en	Tutorials
zh-hans	教程

en	Unity tool
zh-hans	凝聚力工具

en	Upgrade tool
zh-hans	升级工具

en	Disallow turns
zh-hans	保持直线

en	Toggle port avoidance
zh-hans	启用或关闭避开出入口

en	Toggle snapping
zh-hans	吸附

en	Use alternative route
zh-hans	使用另外的路径

en	Undo
zh-hans	撤销

en	Zoom in
zh-hans	放大

en	Zoom out
zh-hans	缩小

en	to clear
zh-hans	清除

en	to edit
zh-hans	编辑

en	Current research is too advanced for our lab
zh-hans	目前的研究对我们的实验室来说太先进了

en	This lab requires a consumable input product in order to work
zh-hans	此实验室需要输入消耗性产品才能工作

en	Missing input products
zh-hans	缺少输入产品

en	Landmarks & decorations
zh-hans	地标和装饰

en	Pumps water from the ground deposit which is replenished during rain. Has to be built on top of a groundwater deposit.
zh-hans	从地面沉积物中抽取水，在下雨时补充。必须建在地下水沉积之上。

en	Groundwater pump
zh-hans	地下水泵

en	Language
zh-hans	语言

en	Last month change: {0}
zh-hans	上个月的变化：{0}

en	Last month changes
zh-hans	上个月的变化

en	Summary of ongoing Unity gains and spendings from the last month. This does not contain one-time actions or income from settlement services.
zh-hans	上个月 凝聚力持续收益和支出的总结。这不包含一次性行动或居住服务收入。

en	Launches
zh-hans	发射数

en	Fuel in rocket
zh-hans	火箭燃料

en	Auto-launch when ready
zh-hans	准备就绪时自动发射

en	Lift off!
zh-hans	升空！

en	Start launch countdown!
zh-hans	开始发射倒计时！

en	Launch control
zh-hans	发射控制

en	Unity per launch
zh-hans	每次发射给予的凝聚力

en	Sound suppression
zh-hans	声音抑制

en	Layers
zh-hans	资源层

en	Allows raising or lowering units of solid products vertically.
zh-hans	允许垂直升高或降低固体产品单元。

en	Flat lift
zh-hans	平板升降机

en	Allows raising or lowering loose products vertically.
zh-hans	允许垂直升高或降低散装产品。

en	Loose lift
zh-hans	散装产品升降机

en	Limestone quarry
zh-hans	石灰石采石场

en	Load
zh-hans	载入

en	Load game
zh-hans	加载游戏

en	Can't read this file!
zh-hans	此文件不可读！

en	Error opening the save file and reading its metadata. Try to restart the game. In case the issue persists, inspect logs for more information.
zh-hans	打开保存文件并读取其元数据时出错。尝试重启游戏。如果问题仍然存在，请检查日志以获取更多信息。

en	At least one mod that is required by the current save file is not installed. Install the missing mod or disable it to try run the game without it.
zh-hans	至少一个当前保存文件所需的模组未安装。安装缺少的模组或禁用它，尝试在没有它的情况下运行游戏。

en	Mod loading is disabled, you need to enable mods in {0} or disable all the mods required by this save file.
zh-hans	模组加载已禁用，您需要在 {0} 中启用模组或禁用此保存文件所需的所有模组。

en	Loading ...
zh-hans	加载中...

en	Borrow
zh-hans	借贷

en	Click to accept this loan.
zh-hans	点击以接受此贷款。

en	Borrow
zh-hans	借贷

en	Credit score
zh-hans	信用分

en	Shows how well you keep up with payments. A higher score means you can get better loan deals. Paying on time boosts your score, but missing payments lowers it, making it trickier to get new loans later on.
zh-hans	显示你的还款情况。分数越高意味着你可以获得更好的贷款交易。按时还款会提高你的分数，但逾期还款会降低分数，使以后获得新贷款变得更加困难。

en	Debt
zh-hans	债务

en	The loan duration sets your minimum annual payment. You can always repay your loan earlier.
zh-hans	借贷期限确定了你的最低年度支付额。你随时可以提前还清借贷。

en	Fee
zh-hans	费用

en	A one-time fee applied to each new loan.
zh-hans	每笔新贷款都收取的一次性费用。

en	Interest rate
zh-hans	利率

en	Annual interest rate applied to new loans. The rate varies with your credit score.
zh-hans	新贷款适用的年利率。利率随你的信用评分而变化。

en	Interest accumulated so far
zh-hans	至今累计利息

en	Lifetime interest
zh-hans	终生利息

en	Max. loans
zh-hans	最高贷款

en	Determines the number of active loans you can have simultaneously.
zh-hans	确定您可以同时拥有的活跃贷款数量。

en	The maximum you can borrow is based on your past production performance and credit score.
zh-hans	您可以借款的最高限额取决于你过去的生产绩效和信用评分。

en	Volume multiplier
zh-hans	借贷额乘数

en	Affects the quantity you can borrow, adjusted based on your credit score.
zh-hans	影响您可以借款的数额，根据您的信用评分进行调整。

en	New loan
zh-hans	新的贷款

en	Next payment
zh-hans	下一个支付

en	Payments are automatically taken from your trade dock. Ensure sufficient quantity is available.
zh-hans	付款将自动从你的交易码头中扣除。请确保有足够的数量可用。

en	in
zh-hans	后

en	Your production history doesn't meet the minimum criteria to borrow this product.
zh-hans	你的生产历史记录不符合借用该产品的最低标准。

en	You've reached the limit for loans you can have at once.
zh-hans	你已达到一次性借贷限额。

en	You can't borrow more than {0}
zh-hans	你不能借超过 {0}

en	You can't borrow less than {0}
zh-hans	你不能借低于 {0}

en	Overdue!
zh-hans	逾期了！

en	Buffer closed
zh-hans	缓冲区关闭

en	Repayment buffer opens {0} before each payment. This one opens in {1}.
zh-hans	还贷缓冲区在每次还贷前打开 {0}。这一片将于 {1} 打开。

en	Sets the priority for vehicles to deliver products to this buffer. A lower number indicates higher priority.
zh-hans	设置车辆将产品运送到此缓冲区的优先级。数字越小表示优先级越高。

en	Loan payments
zh-hans	贷款支付

en	For every active loan, there's a product buffer in this dock. When a loan payment is due, products are deducted from the buffer to cover the payment. Trucks should regularly deliver payment products to the dock. Access for these deliveries opens up a few months before each due date. Rebuilding the dock won't affect payment capabilities.
zh-hans	对于每笔活跃借贷，该码头都有一个产品缓冲区。当借贷支付到期时， 产品将从缓冲区中扣除以支付款项。卡车应定期将支付产品运送至码头。这些交付的访问权限在每个到期日前几个月开放。重建码头不会影响支付能力。

en	Pay
zh-hans	支付

en	each year for the duration of:
zh-hans	每年在这段时间期间：

en	Products will be delivered to your trading dock.
zh-hans	产品将被送到你的交易码头。

en	Remaining interest
zh-hans	剩余利息

en	Repay
zh-hans	偿还

en	You need to input a valid quantity
zh-hans	您需要输入一个有效的数量

en	Insufficient products in storage to make this payment.
zh-hans	库存产品不足，无法支付。

en	Repay your loan directly from your storage silos to decrease your debt.
zh-hans	直接从你的存储仓偿还借贷，以减少你的债务。

en	Start date
zh-hans	开始日期

en	Starting loan
zh-hans	开始的借贷

en	Left
zh-hans	还剩

en	Loan payment is overdue ({0})
zh-hans	借贷支付已逾期 ({0})

en	Failed to collect payment for loan ({0})
zh-hans	未能收取借贷支付 ({0})

en	Active loans
zh-hans	活跃借贷

en	Products to lend
zh-hans	可供出借的产品

en	Loans
zh-hans	借贷

en	Allows you to borrow products from other settlements on the world map. Borrowed products are delivered to your trading dock. You must repay the borrowed quantity plus interest in annual installments. Payments are deducted from your trading dock, so ensure trucks regularly supply the dock.
zh-hans	允许你从世界地图上的其他定居点借用产品。借用的产品将送至你的交易码头。您必须按年分期还清借用数量以及利息。支付将从您的交易码头中扣除，因此请确保卡车定期向码头供应产品。

en	Lenient
zh-hans	宽松

en	Firm
zh-hans	严格

en	{0} km away from our Island
zh-hans	距我们的岛屿 {0} 公里

en	{0} ship with battle score:
zh-hans	{0} 战舰得分：

en	{0} ships with battle score:

en	This location has {0}
zh-hans	此位置有 {0}

en	Ship on way
zh-hans	船只在途中

en	Locked
zh-hans	锁定

en	Locked for {0}
zh-hans	锁定 {0}

en	Level of detail (LOD)
zh-hans	细节等级（LOD）

en	Auto
zh-hans	自动

en	Trucks will be allowed to deliver a product. But once the product is successfully received via a conveyor / pipe, trucks will no longer be allowed to deliver it. If the conveyor / pipe gets disconnected afterwards, truck deliveries get restored.
zh-hans	卡车将被允许运送产品。但是一旦产品通过传送带/管道成功接收，卡车将不再被允许运送。如果传送带/管道随后断开连接，卡车交付将恢复。

en	Trucks will be allowed to collect a product. But once the product is successfully dispatched via a conveyor / pipe, trucks will no longer be allowed to collect it. If the conveyor / pipe gets disconnected afterwards, truck collections get restored.
zh-hans	卡车将被允许收集产品。但是一旦产品通过传送带/管道成功发送，卡车将不再被允许收集。如果传送带/管道随后断开连接，卡车收集将恢复。

en	Truck import
zh-hans	卡车输入

en	Configures whether trucks can import products
zh-hans	配置卡车是否可以 输入 产品

en	Off
zh-hans	关闭

en	Trucks will NOT be allowed to deliver cargo here.
zh-hans	卡车将不被允许运输货物到此处。

en	Trucks will NOT be allowed to pick up cargo here.
zh-hans	卡车将不被允许在此收取货物。

en	On
zh-hans	开启

en	Truck will be allowed to deliver cargo here if possible.
zh-hans	如果可能，卡车将被允许这里交付货物。

en	Truck will be allowed to pick up cargo here if possible.
zh-hans	如果可能，卡车将被允许在这里提取货物。

en	Truck export
zh-hans	卡车输出

en	Configures whether trucks can export products
zh-hans	配置卡车是否可以 输出 产品

en	Busy
zh-hans	忙碌

en	Extremely busy
zh-hans	极度忙碌

en	Stable
zh-hans	稳定

en	Shows how busy your trucks are (does not include mining operations). Click for more details.
zh-hans	显示您的卡车有多忙碌（不包括采矿作业区域）。点击了解更多详情。

en	Very busy
zh-hans	非常忙碌

en	Transports loose products.
zh-hans	运输松散的产品。

en	Transports loose products. Its throughput is {0} times increased compared to the previous tier.
zh-hans	运输松散的产品。与前一等级相比，其吞吐量增加了 {0} 倍。

en	Allows sorting of products.
zh-hans	允许对产品进行分类。

en	U-shape sorter
zh-hans	U型分拣机

en	U-shape conveyor
zh-hans	U型传送带

en	U-shape conveyor II
zh-hans	U型传送带 II

en	U-shape conveyor III
zh-hans	U型传送带 III

en	Loot received
zh-hans	收到战利品

en	Farm fertility is too low
zh-hans	农场肥力太低

en	Low food supply!
zh-hans	粮食供应不足！

en	Groundwater is low
zh-hans	地下水位低

en	Machine is broken as it lacks maintenance
zh-hans	由于缺乏维护机器坏了

en	General machines
zh-hans	通用机器

en	Power production
zh-hans	电力生产

en	Food production
zh-hans	食物生产

en	Metallurgy & smelting
zh-hans	冶金冶炼

en	Crude oil refining
zh-hans	原油精炼

en	Water extraction & processing
zh-hans	水提取和处理

en	Made in version: {0}
zh-hans	为游戏版本：{0} 制作

en	Mailing list
zh-hans	邮件列表

en	Provides computing as a resource that can be used on your island. Computing is used in advanced machines such as robotic assemblers or microchip makers. This is early technology with low efficiency.
zh-hans	为岛上提供算力资源。算力会用于机器人装配机和芯片制造机等高级机器的正常运行。这是低效的早期技术。

en	Mainframe computer
zh-hans	大型机

en	The ship
zh-hans	船舰

en	Maintenance
zh-hans	维护

en	This entity needs regular maintenance to function. See maintenance depot for details.
zh-hans	该实体需要定期维护才能运行。有关详细信息，请参阅维修站。

en	Maintenance depot (basic)
zh-hans	维修站 （基础）

en	Converts products into maintenance which is distributed to all machines, buildings, and vehicles that need it. Important as if there is not enough maintenance, vehicles and machines can break down temporarily.
zh-hans	将产品转化为维护，分发给所有有需要的机器、建筑物和车辆。重要的是，如果没有足够的维护，车辆和机器可能会暂时发生故障。

en	Maintenance depot
zh-hans	维修站

en	Maintenance II depot
zh-hans	维修站 II

en	Maintenance III depot
zh-hans	维修 III 仓库

en	Maintenance reduced by {0}
zh-hans	维护减少了 {0}

en	Maintenance reducer
zh-hans	减少维护

en	Make default
zh-hans	默认

en	Set this priority to be the default one for all constructions and upgrades.
zh-hans	将此优先级设置为所有建筑和升级的默认优先级。

en	Set this priority to be the default one for all deconstructions.
zh-hans	对所有的解构的优先级设置为缺省。

en	Edit area
zh-hans	编辑区

en	Managed area: {0}
zh-hans	受管理区: {0}

en	Edit designation
zh-hans	编辑指定

en	Save in progress ...
zh-hans	保存中...

en	Map
zh-hans	地图

en	Flat area
zh-hans	平坦区域

en	Land area
zh-hans	土地面积

en	Map size
zh-hans	地图大小

en	Map not selected or the file is corrupted.
zh-hans	地图未选或文件损坏。

en	Maple tree
zh-hans	枫树

en	Maple tree (dry)
zh-hans	枫树（干）

en	When on, shows resources that are easy to reach: those not submerged under the ocean and within {0} tiles deep.
zh-hans	启用时，显示易达的资源：那些未淹没在海洋之下且在地面以下{0} 个单位内的资源。

en	Show on the map
zh-hans	在地图上显示

en	Show resources on the map
zh-hans	在地图上显示资源

en	Map resources
zh-hans	地图上的资源

en	{0} × {1} km
zh-hans	{0} × {1} 公里

en	{0} match
zh-hans	{0} 个匹配项

en	{0} matches

en	Max. capacity
zh-hans	最大容量

en	Max. weapon range
zh-hans	最大火力范围

en	Impact from power and computing outages is reduced
zh-hans	电力和计算中断造成的影响减少

en	Belts and storage units don’t require electricity
zh-hans	传送带和储存单元不需要电力

en	Casual
zh-hans	休闲模式

en	World mines produce less resources when Unity is low, rather than stopping entirely
zh-hans	当凝聚力低时，世界矿山会减少资源产量，而不是完全停止

en	Mined mixed materials in trucks must be processed at a dedicated sorting facility
zh-hans	卡车上挖掘的混合材料必须在专用的分拣设施进行加工

en	Ore sorting
zh-hans	矿石分拣

en	Pumps stop working if groundwater is depleted
zh-hans	如果地下水被抽干，泵将停止工作

en	Ships can't move without fuel and can't use Unity as a remedy
zh-hans	没有燃料船只将无法移动，也不能使用凝聚力作为补救

en	People die from starvation
zh-hans	人们会因饥饿而死亡

en	Realism
zh-hans	现实模式

en	Vehicles can't move without fuel
zh-hans	车辆没有燃料无法移动

en	Machines and other maintenance consumers stop working when broken
zh-hans	机器和其他维护消耗者在损坏时停止工作

en	Belts and storage units require power to function and stop working without it
zh-hans	传送带和储存单元需要电力才能正常运行，不然会停止工作

en	Quick repair action is not available
zh-hans	快速修复操作不可用

en	Realism++
zh-hans	现实模式++

en	Reduced world mines
zh-hans	世界矿山减少

en	World mines have reduced deposits
zh-hans	世界矿山的储量减少

en	Extra starting resources
zh-hans	额外的起始资源

en	Infinite world mines
zh-hans	无限世界矿山

en	Full deconstruction refund
zh-hans	完全拆除退还

en	Resources boost
zh-hans	资源提升

en	Mechanics
zh-hans	机制

en	Auto-balance
zh-hans	自动平衡

en	When enabled, the turbine will be automatically paused once the shaft is nearly fully charged to save the input product from being wasted. The production will resume once the shaft's charge gets low. Keep in mind that when turbine starts, it takes it some time to get to the full power.
zh-hans	启用后，一旦轴几乎充满电，涡轮机将自动暂停，以免浪费输入产品。一旦轴的电量变低，生产将恢复。请记住，当涡轮机启动时，需要一些时间才能达到最大功率。

en	Efficiency
zh-hans	效率

en	Efficiency is a ratio of produced power over used input. It represents how efficiently is input product converted to mechanical power. If the shaft is overloaded, some produced power will be wasted and efficiency will go down accordingly. There is also loss of efficiency when the machine is starting-up. To avoid startup losses, this machine should run continuously without interruption.
zh-hans	效率是产生的功率与输入的比率。它表示输入产品转换为机械能的效率。如果轴过载，会浪费一些产生的动力，效率也会相应下降。机器启动时也会损失效率。为避免启动损失，本机应不间断地连续运行。

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	Customize difficulty
zh-hans	自定义难度

en	Discord

en	Load
zh-hans	加载

en	Map editor
zh-hans	地图编辑器

en	New game
zh-hans	新游戏

en	Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	Save
zh-hans	保存

en	FPS limit in menus
zh-hans	菜单FPS限制

en	Messages
zh-hans	消息

en	Message center
zh-hans	消息中心

en	Food production
zh-hans	食品生产

en	General
zh-hans	通用

en	Getting started
zh-hans	入门

en	Logistics
zh-hans	物流

en	Settlement
zh-hans	定居点

en	Terraforming
zh-hans	地形改造

en	Tools
zh-hans	工具

en	Warnings
zh-hans	警告

en	World
zh-hans	世界

en	Congratulations, Captain! Against all the odds, you have built a thriving industrial empire and launched a rocket to space!
zh-hans	恭喜了，船长！你们克服了所有困难，建立了一个蓬勃发展的工业帝国，而且还往太空发射了火箭！

en	This is the end of content of this the Early Access version of Captain of Industry, but there are still a lot of things to explore! You can keep playing on this map for as long as you want, or try different maps and higher difficulty settings.
zh-hans	工业队长抢先体验版的内容到此结束，之后还有很多东西需要探索！你可以在这张地图上继续玩，也可以尝试不同的地图和更高的难度设置。

en	If you have any feedback, please reach out to us on our Discord server or via Steam forums, we’d love to hear from you!
zh-hans	如果您有任何反馈，请通过我们的 Discord 服务器或 Steam 论坛与我们联系，我们很乐意听取您的意见！

en	Congratulations!
zh-hans	恭喜！

en	Welcome Captain!
zh-hans	欢迎船长！

en	Captain, we have found the island we’ve been searching for, it was not on the map! Our ship took a lot of damage and will need major repairs in order to sail again but we should be safe here.
zh-hans	船长，我们找到了一直在寻找的岛屿，它不在地图上！我们的船损坏严重，需要大修才能再次航行，不过我们在这里应该很安全。

en	Besides our initial supplies we are starting from scratch. We should start manufacturing {0} to be able to build our infrastructure, grow food to feed our people, and find a way to make fuel for our vehicles.
zh-hans	除了最初的补给，我们从零开始。我们应该开始制造{0}，从而建造我们的基础设施，种植粮食来养活我们的人民，并找到一种方法来为我们的车辆制造燃料。

en	The island looks abandoned but it has plenty of natural resources that we could use. There are even some abandoned buildings around that we could disassemble for scrap.
zh-hans	这个岛看起来被遗弃了，但它有很多我们可以利用的自然资源。周围甚至还有一些废弃的建筑物，我们可以拆卸它们作为废料。

en	Also we should set up a {0} so we can reinvent all the technologies we took for granted for so long.
zh-hans	此外，我们还应该建造一个 {0}，这样我们就可以重新发明我们长期以来认为理所当然的所有技术。

en	We found out about a settlement nearby we can trade with in case we run out of something. They can deliver the goods to us once we have a {0}.
zh-hans	我们发现附近有一个定居点，我们可以与之交易，以防一些东西用完。一旦我们有了 {0}，他们就可以将货物交付给我们。

en	The entire crew is counting on you after everything we have been through together. Good luck!
zh-hans	在我们一起经历了这一切之后，全体成员都指望着你。祝你好运！

en	Metal surface
zh-hans	金属表面

en	The most sophisticated manufacturing processes where a thin monocrystalline wafer is slowly transformed into a matrix of microchips. Chips are built from many layers where each layer has to be placed with nanometer precision. This is performed in a special chamber that employs ultraviolet technology - substances reacting with light to form the layers. Microchips typically go through lot of stages including washing and coating in between. It is good to start small and then expand. Small setups can be connected in form of a loop with a sorter.
zh-hans	这里有最复杂的制造工艺，将薄的单晶硅片慢慢转变为微芯片矩阵。芯片由许多层构成，每一层都必须以纳米级精度放置。制造流程在一个特殊的腔室中进行的，该腔室采用紫外线技术——物质与光反应形成各个层。微芯片的制造通常会经历很多阶段，包括清洗和涂层。最好从小处着手，然后扩大。小型装置可以通过分拣机以循环的形式连接起来。

en	Microchip machine
zh-hans	微芯片机

en	Microchip machine II
zh-hans	微芯片机 II

en	Enables assignment of excavators and trucks to designated mine areas. Only designated mining areas within the influence of the tower can be mined.
zh-hans	允许将挖掘机和卡车分配到指定的矿区。只有在塔影响范围内的指定矿区才能被开采。

en	Mine control tower
zh-hans	矿山控制塔

en	No notifications set
zh-hans	未设置通知

en	Notify if cannot dispose
zh-hans	无法处理时通知

en	Configures for which materials you want to get a notification in case the trucks assigned here cannot get rid of them. Example case is where you run out of dumping designations and mining trucks can't get rid of dirt.
zh-hans	配置您希望收到通知的材料，以防此处分配的卡车无法处理掉它们。示例就是您的倾倒指定地点用完了，并且采矿卡车无法清除泥土。

en	Mining priority
zh-hans	挖矿优先级

en	When a product is selected, the excavator will prioritize mining designations containing the selected product.
zh-hans	选择产品后，挖掘机将优先考虑包含所选产品的采矿指定区域。

en	Connector
zh-hans	连接器

en	Miscellaneous
zh-hans	其他设置

en	This mod is not installed or not the right version.
zh-hans	该模组未安装或版本不正确。

en	Mods available
zh-hans	可用模组

en	Mods that are installed but are not used in the current save file. You can select mods below to include them when loading the save file. This will work only for some mods.
zh-hans	已安装但未在当前保存文件中使用的模组。您可以选择下面的模组以在加载保存文件时包含它们。这仅适用于某些模组。

en	Mods required
zh-hans	需要的模组

en	Mods used by the current save file. You can unselect a mod to try to load the game without it. Be careful that removing a mod that is providing a new game content might not always work.
zh-hans	当前保存文件使用的模组。您可以取消选择模组以尝试在没有它的情况下加载游戏。请注意，删除提供新游戏内容的模组可能并不总是有效。

en	Transports molten products.
zh-hans	运输熔融产品。

en	Molten channel
zh-hans	熔火通道

en	1 month = {0}
zh-hans	一个月 = {0}

en	{0} MW-seconds
zh-hans	{0} 兆瓦-秒

en	Nature
zh-hans	自然

en	press {0} key to cycle through all the results
zh-hans	按下{0}键来循环查看所有结果

en	Navigate to the next result
zh-hans	查看下一个结果

en	Navigate to the previous result
zh-hans	查看前一个结果

en	Needs:
zh-hans	需要:

en	This {0} needs to be repaired before we can use it.
zh-hans	此 {0} 需要修复才能使用。

en	{entity} needs a transport to output {0}
zh-hans	{entity} 需要传输装置才能输出 {0}

en	Blueprint
zh-hans	蓝图

en	New discovery!
zh-hans	新发现!

en	Error: {0}
zh-hans	错误: {0}

en	Create a new folder.
zh-hans	新建一个文件夹。

en	New folder
zh-hans	新文件夹

en	Customization
zh-hans	自定义

en	Game difficulty
zh-hans	游戏难度

en	Name your game
zh-hans	给你的游戏起名

en	Failed to write a test save file to {0} Avoid using special characters in the game name, and ensure the game has the necessary access rights to the save directory. Additionally, verify that there is sufficient free space on the drive. Access might be blocked by antivirus software or the 'Controlled Folder Access' feature in Windows. Please set up appropriate exception rules in such software or your OS.

en	This game name is already in use
zh-hans	这个游戏名称已经被使用了

en	The provided game name contains invalid characters

en	Launch game
zh-hans	启动游戏

en	Map selection
zh-hans	选择地图

en	Mechanics
zh-hans	机制

en	New game
zh-hans	新游戏

en	Population increased!
zh-hans	人口增加！

en	Refugees joined our island! Good job, beacon!
zh-hans	难民加入了我们的岛屿！干得好，灯塔！

en	{entity} has no available designations to be mined in its area
zh-hans	{entity} 在其区域内没有指定的开采区

en	Farm has no crop assigned
zh-hans	农场没有分配作物

en	{entity} has no forestry designations in its area
zh-hans	{entity} 范围内未划定林业区域

en	No lab available
zh-hans	没有可用的实验室

en	{entity} has no mining designations in its area
zh-hans	{entity} 在其区域内没有指定的开采区

en	None
zh-hans	无

en	No options found
zh-hans	未找到选项

en	{entity} has no product assigned
zh-hans	{entity} 没有被分配产品

en	{entity} has no recipe selected
zh-hans	{entity} 没有选择配方

en	No research
zh-hans	没有研究活动

en	{entity} has no resource to extract
zh-hans	{entity} 没有可提取的资源

en	Not enough fuel to refuel a vehicle
zh-hans	没有足够的燃料为车辆加油

en	Not enough {0}
zh-hans	没有足够的 {0}

en	Not enough electricity
zh-hans	没有足够电力

en	Not enough Unity
zh-hans	没有足够凝聚力

en	{entity} has not enough Unity
zh-hans	{entity} 没有足够凝聚力

en	Not enough workers
zh-hans	没有足够工人

en	Nothing found
zh-hans	没有找到结果

en	Nothing found for '{0}'
zh-hans	未找到关于“{0}”的任何内容

en	LOCATION EXPLORED
zh-hans	探索过的地方

en	New refugees
zh-hans	新难民

en	FINISHED: {0}
zh-hans	完成: {0}

en	SHIP IN BATTLE
zh-hans	船舰在战斗中

en	Mute notifications
zh-hans	通知静音

en	No new notifications
zh-hans	无新通知

en	Unmute notifications
zh-hans	通知静音取消

en	Notify if cannot store more
zh-hans	如果无法存储更多的话，发通知

en	Notify if reserve is low
zh-hans	当库存低时发出通知

en	{entity} has no tree saplings to plant trees with
zh-hans	没有树苗可供{entity}种植

en	{entity} has no trees to harvest
zh-hans	{entity} 没有可采伐的树木

en	{entity} has no truck assigned
zh-hans	{entity}没有被分配卡车

en	There is no operational vehicle depot that can accept this type of vehicle
zh-hans	没有接受此类车辆的可运营的车厂

en	No vehicles assigned
zh-hans	未分配车辆

en	Bacterial disease spread through contaminated water. To prevent this disease in the future, make sure your settlement has stable supply of clean water.
zh-hans	细菌性疾病通过受污染的水传播。为了预防这种疾病，请确保您的住区有稳定的清洁水供应。

en	Cholera
zh-hans	霍乱

en	low water supply
zh-hans	供水不足

en	Enable automatic regulation
zh-hans	开启自动调节

en	If enabled, the reactor will regulate the target power based on the heat demand. The automated regulation will never go above the target power level (selected on the slider above). It also can't go below the first level (shutting the reactor down). The automation relies on the cooling loop; without it a rapid change in reactor's heat could lead to a meltdown. This regulation requires computing in order to operate.
zh-hans	若启用，反应堆将根据热量需求调节目标功率。自动调节永远不会超过目标功率等级（在上面的滑块上设置），也不能低于第一级（会导致反应堆关闭）。自动调整通过冷却循环实现；没有它，热量的快速变化可能会导致反应堆的熔毁。该调节功能需要消耗算力。

en	Thermal reactor that maintains nuclear chain reaction from enriched uranium rods. The reaction releases a large amount of energy utilized for steam generation. This plant can be set up to effectively provide up to {0} MW of electricity when running on full power. Beware that spent fuel is radioactive and can harm the population if not stored in a specialized facility.
zh-hans	维持来自浓缩铀棒的核链式反应的热核反应堆。该反应释放出大量用于产生蒸汽的能量。该工厂可以设置成在全功率运行时能有效提供高达 {0} MW 的电力。请注意，乏燃料具有放射性，如果不储存在专门的设备中，会对人造成伤害。

en	The reactor needs to be turned off before upgrading
zh-hans	反应堆升级前需要先关闭

en	Cooling
zh-hans	冷却

en	Cooling is deployed in case the reactor starts to overheat, and that typically happens when water is not supplied fast enough to be converted into steam (or steam output gets stuck). Cooling is not mandatory if you are not using automatic power regulation. However, it is highly recommended to have it as it provides extra protection and helps to avoid any potential overheating.
zh-hans	冷却一般会在反应堆开始过热时使用，这通常发生在供水不够快, 无法转化为蒸汽的情况下（或者蒸汽输出堵住了）。当你没有使用自动能量调节时，冷却不是强制性的。但强烈建议在该情况下开启，因为它可以提供额外的保护，有助于避免任何潜在的过热。

en	Enrichment
zh-hans	浓缩

en	If input is provided, it will be enriched into fissile fuel. The enrichment process is optional and does not affect reactor's fuel economy. Keeping the enriched output buffer full does not affect operation of the reactor.
zh-hans	如果提供输入，它将被浓缩成裂变燃料。浓缩过程是可选的，不会影响反应堆的燃料效率。裂变燃料缓存达上限并不会影响反应堆的运行。

en	This reactor has advanced safety feature that prevents radiation leaks on overheat but its fuel content will be lost.
zh-hans	该反应堆具有高级的安全特性，可防止过热时的辐射泄漏，但会损失全部燃料。

en	Overheat will also cause significant radiation leak into the area.
zh-hans	过热还会导致大量辐射泄漏到该区域。

en	Reactor heat
zh-hans	反应堆热量

en	The current heat that has built up in the reactor. Heat is necessary to produce steam to run turbines. The pace of heat generation depends on the current power level of the reactor. When the heat reaches above the red marker, emergency cooling will try to reduce excess heat in the reactor. If the heat level goes beyond the heat bar maximum, the reactor will critically overheat, damaging the reactor and releasing radiation into the area.
zh-hans	当前在反应堆中积聚的热量。热量是产生蒸汽来运行涡轮机所必需的。热量产生的速度取决于反应堆的当前功率水平。当热量达到红色标记以上时，紧急冷却将会减少反应堆中的多余热量。如果热量水平超过加热棒的最大值，反应堆将会严重过热，损坏反应堆并向该区域释放辐射。

en	Nuclear reactor
zh-hans	核反应堆

en	Nuclear reactor cannot start if it is not well maintained. Increase maintenance in order to safely start it.
zh-hans	如果维护不当，核反应堆将无法启动。增加维护以安全启动。

en	Nuclear reactor was critically overheated and is shutting down. Depending on severity, this may cause loss of loaded fuel, damage to the building (loss of maintenance), and leak of radiation.
zh-hans	核反应堆严重过热，正在关闭。根据严重程度，可能会导致装载的燃料损失、建筑物损坏（维护损失）和放射性泄漏。

en	Power level
zh-hans	功率水平

en	By dragging the orange slider to the right, you define the desired power level maintained in the reactor. This affects the amount of steam the reactor generates and how fast it burns through the fuel. All the heat generated needs to be used. Any extra heat can slowly build up, eventually leading to a reactor overheating. Basic reactors don’t have automated power regulation which makes their heat output fixed.
zh-hans	通过向右拖动橙色滑块，你可以定义反应堆需要保持的功率水平。这会影响反应堆产生的蒸汽量以及它燃烧燃料的速度。所有产生的热量都需要被使用。任何一点额外的热量都会慢慢积聚，最终导致反应堆过热。基本反应堆没有自动功率调节的功能，这使得它们的热量输出是固定的。

en	Nuclear reactor reached critical temperature and is shutting down!
zh-hans	核反应堆达到临界温度，正在关闭！

en	Requires at least {0} unit of fuel to operate
zh-hans	至少需要 {0}单位燃料

en	Requires at least {0} units of fuel to operate

en	Fuel in reactor
zh-hans	反应堆中的燃料

en	The reactor will operate as long as it is supplied the minimum amount of fuel shown below. When fuel is depleted it will be replaced with a new one and spent fuel or any other corresponding product will be returned.
zh-hans	只要提供如下所示的最少数量的燃料，反应堆就会运行。当燃料耗尽时，它将被新的替换，乏燃料或其他对应产品将被返还。

en	Advanced thermal reactor that provides increased throughput. This reactor is also able to utilize MOX fuel. It can also regulate its power level automatically (if computing is provided). This plant can be set up to effectively provide up to {0} MW of electricity when running on full power.
zh-hans	提供更高吞吐量的高级热反应堆。该反应堆还能够使用 MOX 燃料。它还可以自动调节其功率水平（如果提供算力）。该电厂可以设置为在全功率运行时有效地提供高达 {0} MW 的电力。

en	Nuclear reactor II
zh-hans	核反应堆 2

en	A complex facility which reprocesses radioactive material by isolating fission products (material that is no longer fissile and would slow down reaction if left in a reactor). Isolated waste decays faster, allowing it to be disposed of in a reasonable time span. The isolated waste is vitrified using molten glass into a solid form for easier storage.
zh-hans	一种复杂的设施，通过分离裂变产物（不再裂变的材料，如果留在反应堆中会减慢反应速度）来再处理放射性物质。孤立的废料衰变得更快，可以在合理的时间内处理掉。使用熔融玻璃将分离出的废料玻璃化成固体形式，以便于储存。

en	Nuclear reprocessing plant
zh-hans	核后处理厂

en	A special underground storage facility that can safely manage any radioactive waste without causing any danger to the island’s population. Leaving a legacy for the next generations to come.
zh-hans	一种特殊的地下储存设备，可以安全地管理任何放射性废料而不会对岛上的居民造成任何危险。为子孙后代留下一份遗产。

en	Radioactive waste storage
zh-hans	核废料储存

en	{0} day
zh-hans	{0}天

en	{0} days

en	{0} month
zh-hans	{0}个月

en	{0} months

en	{0} settlement
zh-hans	{0} 处定居点

en	{0} settlements

en	{0} year
zh-hans	{0} 年

en	{0} years

en	Oak tree
zh-hans	橡树

en	Oak tree (dry)
zh-hans	橡树（干）

en	Occupants
zh-hans	人口

en	Current population size in all the settlements on the island and their available housing capacity. Exceeding the capacity leads to an overcrowded island which comes with a monthly Unity penalty.
zh-hans	岛上所有定居点的当前人口规模及其可用的住房容量。超出容量会导致岛上人满为患，并且每个月都会受到对凝聚力的惩罚。

en	Current population size in this settlement and its available housing capacity. To see the whole island's population, go to the island overview.
zh-hans	该定居点的当前人口规模及其可用的住房容量。要查看整个岛屿的人口，请转到岛屿概览。

en	Ocean access is blocked
zh-hans	海洋通道受阻

en	Ocean quality
zh-hans	海洋渲染质量

en	Larger pump that can be placed up to height of {0} from the ocean level. Requires more power to run.
zh-hans	更大的泵，可以放置在最高距离海平面 {0} 的高度。但需要更多的动力。

en	Seawater pump (tall)
zh-hans	海水泵 (高)

en	Pumps water from ocean. Works at the maximum height of {0} from the ocean level.
zh-hans	从海洋中抽水。工作高度最高为水平面高度{0}。

en	Seawater pump
zh-hans	海水泵

en	Off
zh-hans	关闭

en	Pumps crude oil from underground.
zh-hans	从地下抽原油。

en	Oil pump
zh-hans	油泵

en	This station provides crude oil when assigned with workers.
zh-hans	该站在有工人分配给它时提供原油。

en	Oil rig
zh-hans	石油钻机

en	month
zh-hans	月

en	Browse community maps
zh-hans	浏览社区地图

en	Open research
zh-hans	打开研究界面

en	Open statistics
zh-hans	打开统计数据

en	Open tutorial
zh-hans	打开教程

en	Allow any vehicle to refuel here
zh-hans	允许任何车辆在此加油

en	Reduces throughput
zh-hans	降低吞吐量

en	Unlimited
zh-hans	无限

en	Options
zh-hans	选项

en	{0} increased
zh-hans	增加 {0}

en	{0} meter
zh-hans	{0} 米

en	{0} meters

en	{0} reduced
zh-hans	减少 {0}

en	Standard
zh-hans	标准

en	Orders
zh-hans	命令

en	Products to sort
zh-hans	待分拣的产品

en	Choose products that can be sorted in this facility. Trucks will deliver mixed cargo only if all its products are selected here. Trucks will always prefer a sorting plant over dumping onto terrain. But if you assign your mine with a {0} that manages dumping designations, these designations will take precedence over the sorting plant. This setup enables you to skip sorting through cargo that contains only unwanted products.
zh-hans	选择可以在此设施中分拣的产品。只有在这里选择了所有产品后，卡车才会运送混合货物。卡车总是更喜欢分拣设施而不是倾倒在地面上。但是，如果您为矿山分配了管理倾倒指定的 {0}，则这些指定将优先于分选设施。此设置使您能够跳过对仅包含不需要产品的货物进行的分拣。

en	If enabled, you will be notified when this product blocks the output.
zh-hans	如果启用，当该产品阻塞输出时，您将收到通知。

en	Unsorted input
zh-hans	未分拣的输入

en	A single facility cannot sort more than {0} different products
zh-hans	单个设施无法分拣超过 {0} 种不同的产品

en	Reject single-product loads
zh-hans	拒绝单一产品装载

en	Trucks carrying only one type of product will be rejected.
zh-hans	仅运载一种类型产品的卡车将被拒绝。

en	The sorter is not accepting more of this product because there is already too much of it.

en	Select products to sort
zh-hans	选择要进行分拣的产品

en	This facility handles sorting of mixed materials loaded onto your trucks by excavators. This is required as trucks can't directly deliver mixed loads to storage units or buildings.
zh-hans	该设施负责对挖掘机装载到卡车上的混合材料进行分拣。这是必要的，因为卡车不能直接将混合货物送到储存单元或建筑物中。

en	Ore sorting plant
zh-hans	矿石分拣设施

en	ID of the port that outputs this product
zh-hans	输出此产品的端口的ID

en	Outputs
zh-hans	输出

en	Output this product only
zh-hans	只输出这个产品

en	If enabled, the output port of this storage will output only this product.
zh-hans	如果启用，此存储的输出端口将仅输出此产品。

en	Mining & dumping
zh-hans	采矿和倾倒

en	Terrain grid
zh-hans	地形网格

en	Resources
zh-hans	资源

en	Overlays
zh-hans	叠加

en	Tree harvesting
zh-hans	树木收割

en	Overwrite
zh-hans	覆盖

en	Are you sure you want to overwrite {0}?
zh-hans	您确定要覆盖 {0} 吗？

en	Owned
zh-hans	拥有车辆

en	Creates steel by blowing pure oxygen under high-pressure into molten iron, lowering its carbon content.
zh-hans	通过在高压下将纯氧吹入铁水，降低其碳含量来制造钢。

en	Oxygen furnace
zh-hans	氧气炉

en	Oxygen furnace II
zh-hans	氧气炉Ⅱ

en	Palm tree
zh-hans	棕榈树

en	Allow partially loaded trucks
zh-hans	允许卡车不满载

en	If this is enabled and there are no jobs in the queue, trucks can be assigned delivery jobs that don’t necessarily utilize their cargo capacity fully (e.g. 50% cargo utilization). This makes logistics more responsive in the early phases of your island. However, later on, it is reasonable to disable this to save on fuel costs.
zh-hans	如果启用此功能并且队列中没有作业，则可以为卡车分配不一定充分利用其货物容量的送货任务（例如 50% 的货物利用率）。这使得物流在您岛屿的早期阶段更能快速的响应。但是之后，禁用此功能就可以节省燃料成本。

en	Particles quality
zh-hans	粒子质量

en	Paste
zh-hans	粘贴

en	Click to paste a string from the clipboard.
zh-hans	单击从剪贴板粘贴字符串。

en	Patch notes
zh-hans	补丁说明

en	New changes since you last played
zh-hans	您上次玩游戏后的游戏更新

en	Pause
zh-hans	暂停

en	Paused
zh-hans	暂停

en	Pause tool
zh-hans	暂停工具

en	Hold the shortcut key to apply pause only. This disables un-pause functionality.
zh-hans	按住快捷键来实现只暂停功能，这会禁用重新开始的功能。

en	Click or drag over an area of structures and vehicles to pause or unpause them
zh-hans	按住并拖动一片区域来暂停或重新启动建筑物与车辆

en	journey
zh-hans	旅程

en	Photo mode
zh-hans	拍照模式

en	Transports liquids and gasses. Pipes cannot transport more than one product type at a time.
zh-hans	输送液体和气体。管道一次不能运输一种以上的产品类型。

en	Transports liquids and gasses. Its throughput is {0} times increased compared to the previous tier.
zh-hans	运送液体和气体。与前一等级相比，其吞吐量增加了 {0} 倍。

en	Pipe
zh-hans	管道

en	Pipe II
zh-hans	管道 II

en	Pipe III
zh-hans	管道 III

en	Hold the shortcut key to place selected structures multiple times
zh-hans	按住快捷键来多次放置选中的建筑物

en	Designates an area for surface placement by trucks.
zh-hans	为卡车指定一个表面放置区域。

en	Planning mode
zh-hans	规划模式

en	Planning mode on
zh-hans	规划模式开启

en	Planning mode is enabled which means that any new construction will be paused (preventing trucks to make deliveries). Click to turn the planning mode off.
zh-hans	启用规划模式，这意味着任何新的建造都将暂停（阻止卡车送货）。可以在屏幕左侧的工具菜单中关闭此模式。

en	Pollution
zh-hans	污染

en	Polymerization plant
zh-hans	聚合装置

en	Population growth
zh-hans	人口增长

en	Pops growth increased by {0}
zh-hans	人口增长了 {0}

en	Growth boost
zh-hans	增长推助

en	In quarantine
zh-hans	隔离中

en	Starving
zh-hans	挨饿中

en	Some pops can't work
zh-hans	有些人不能工作

en	Every month, {0} of the population will have to pack their things and leave the island
zh-hans	每个月，{0}的人口会提桶跑路

en	Eviction
zh-hans	驱逐

en	Quarantines {0} of the total workforce to reduce effects of any ongoing disease by {1}.
zh-hans	隔离总劳动力的 {0}，使得任何持续疾病的影响降低 {1}。

en	Quarantine
zh-hans	隔离

en	{0} pops died of starvation!
zh-hans	{0} 个人饿死了！

en	People are starving!
zh-hans	人们在挨饿！

en	No people to adopt
zh-hans	没有人可接管

en	Population
zh-hans	人口

en	Growth
zh-hans	增长

en	Population can grow in size if there are good conditions and enough housing. Growth can be reduced by diseases and pollution.
zh-hans	如果有良好的条件和足够的住房，人口会增长。疾病和污染会减缓增长。

en	Open population overview
zh-hans	打开人口概览

en	Population overview
zh-hans	人口概览

en	Power
zh-hans	电力

en	Priority for electricity generation. In case there is extra power, a generator with higher priority (a lower number) will generate power while the ones with lower priority will be on standby.
zh-hans	发电优先级。如果电力有冗余，优先级高（数字小）的发电机将发电，而优先级低的发电机将处于待机状态。

en	Power production is automatically scaled based on current demand. Electricity that is not needed is not generated. Note that production efficiency might be lower when the generator is not running on 100% capacity.
zh-hans	电力生产根据当前需求自动调整。不会产生不需要的电力。请注意，若发电机未以 100% 的载荷运行时，生产效率可能会降低。

en	Utilization: {0}
zh-hans	利用率: {0}

en	Converts mechanical power to electricity. The slower it spins the lower its efficiency is.
zh-hans	将机械能转化为电能。旋转的越慢，效率就越低。

en	Power generator
zh-hans	发电机

en	Optimized power generator with lower friction and better efficiency. The slower it spins the lower its efficiency is.
zh-hans	优化的发电机，摩擦更少，效率更高。它旋转得越慢，效率就越低。

en	Power generator (large)
zh-hans	发电机（大）

en	Electricity
zh-hans	电

en	Always consume
zh-hans	需要一直用电

en	Consume if can
zh-hans	有电的时候用电

en	Never consume
zh-hans	从不用电

en	Priority
zh-hans	优先级

en	Priority for delivery of materials needed for this construction.
zh-hans	“交付本次施工所需材料”的优先级。

en	Priority for removal of materials returned from this deconstruction.
zh-hans	“移除从这次解构中返回的材料”的优先级。

en	The lower the number the higher the priority.
zh-hans	数字越小，优先级越高。

en	General priority for workers assignment, electricity, maintenance and Unity consumption.
zh-hans	工人分配、电力、维护和 凝聚力消耗的一般优先级。

en	General priority for workers assignment, electricity, maintenance and Unity consumption. Also determines priority for products delivery and removal when using trucks.
zh-hans	工人分配、电力、维护和凝聚力消耗的一般优先级。同时确定使用卡车时产品交付和移除的优先级。

en	Produced last month
zh-hans	上个月生产的

en	Produced this month
zh-hans	这个月生产的

en	Acid
zh-hans	酸

en	Ammonia
zh-hans	氨

en	Anesthetics
zh-hans	麻醉剂

en	Animal feed
zh-hans	动物饲料

en	Antibiotics
zh-hans	抗生素

en	Biomass
zh-hans	生物质

en	Blanket fuel
zh-hans	毯式燃料

en	Blanket fuel (enriched)
zh-hans	毯式燃料（浓缩）

en	Bread
zh-hans	面包

en	Bricks
zh-hans	砖块

en	Brine
zh-hans	盐水

en	Broken glass
zh-hans	碎玻璃

en	Cake
zh-hans	蛋糕

en	Canola
zh-hans	油菜

en	Carbon dioxide
zh-hans	二氧化碳

en	Cargo ship
zh-hans	货船

en	Cement
zh-hans	水泥

en	Chicken
zh-hans	鸡肉

en	Chicken carcass
zh-hans	鸡骨架

en	Chilled water
zh-hans	冷冻水

en	Chlorine
zh-hans	氯

en	Coal
zh-hans	煤

en	Compost
zh-hans	堆肥

en	Concrete slab
zh-hans	混凝土楼板

en	Construction Parts
zh-hans	结构件

en	Construction Parts II
zh-hans	结构件 II

en	Construction Parts III
zh-hans	结构件 III

en	Construction Parts IV
zh-hans	结构件 IV

en	Consumer electronics
zh-hans	消费类电子产品

en	Cooking oil
zh-hans	食用油

en	Copper
zh-hans	铜

en	Copper ore
zh-hans	铜矿石

en	Copper ore crushed
zh-hans	碎铜矿石

en	Copper scrap
zh-hans	铜废料

en	Copper scrap pressed
zh-hans	压铜废料

en	Core fuel
zh-hans	核心燃料

en	Core fuel (spent)
zh-hans	核心燃料（用过）

en	Corn
zh-hans	玉米

en	Corn mash
zh-hans	玉米泥

en	Crude oil
zh-hans	原油

en	Diesel
zh-hans	柴油

en	Dirt
zh-hans	土

en	Disinfectant
zh-hans	消毒剂

en	Eggs
zh-hans	鸡蛋

en	Electronics
zh-hans	电子产品

en	Electronics II
zh-hans	电子产品 II

en	Electronics III
zh-hans	电子产品 III

en	Ethanol
zh-hans	乙醇

en	Exhaust
zh-hans	尾气

en	Fertilizer I
zh-hans	肥料 I

en	Fertilizer II
zh-hans	肥料 II

en	Fertilizer (organic)
zh-hans	肥料 （有机）

en	Filter media
zh-hans	过滤介质

en	Fission product
zh-hans	裂变产物

en	Flour
zh-hans	面粉

en	Flowers
zh-hans	花

en	Food pack
zh-hans	食品包

en	Fruit
zh-hans	水果

en	Fuel gas
zh-hans	燃气

en	Glass
zh-hans	玻璃

en	Glass mix
zh-hans	玻璃混合物

en	Gold
zh-hans	金

en	Gold ore
zh-hans	金矿石

en	Gold ore concentrate
zh-hans	金精矿

en	Gold ore crushed
zh-hans	碎金矿石

en	Gold ore powder
zh-hans	金矿粉

en	Gold scrap
zh-hans	金废料

en	Gold scrap pressed
zh-hans	压金废料

en	Graphite
zh-hans	石墨

en	Gravel
zh-hans	碎石

en	Heavy oil
zh-hans	重油

en	Household appliances
zh-hans	家用设备

en	Household goods
zh-hans	家庭用品

en	Hydrogen
zh-hans	氢

en	Hydrogen fluoride
zh-hans	氟化氢

en	Impure copper
zh-hans	不纯铜

en	Iron
zh-hans	铁

en	Iron ore
zh-hans	铁矿石

en	Iron ore crushed
zh-hans	碎铁矿石

en	Iron scrap
zh-hans	铁废料

en	Iron scrap pressed
zh-hans	压铁废料

en	Lab Equipment
zh-hans	实验室设备

en	Lab Equipment II
zh-hans	实验室设备 II

en	Lab Equipment III
zh-hans	实验室设备 III

en	Lab Equipment IV
zh-hans	实验室设备 IV

en	Light oil
zh-hans	轻油

en	Limestone
zh-hans	石灰石

en	Manufactured sand
zh-hans	机制砂

en	Meat
zh-hans	肉

en	Meat trimmings
zh-hans	碎肉

en	Mechanical Parts
zh-hans	机械零件

en	Medical equipment
zh-hans	医用器材

en	Medical Supplies
zh-hans	医疗用品

en	Medical Supplies II
zh-hans	医疗用品 II

en	Medical Supplies III
zh-hans	医疗用品 III

en	Medium oil
zh-hans	中油

en	Microchips
zh-hans	微芯片

en	Microchips stage 1 a
zh-hans	微芯片 阶段 1 a

en	Microchips stage 1 b
zh-hans	微芯片 阶段 1 b

en	Microchips stage 1 c
zh-hans	微芯片 阶段 1 c

en	Microchips stage 2 a
zh-hans	微芯片 阶段 2 a

en	Microchips stage 2 b
zh-hans	微芯片 阶段 2 b

en	Microchips stage 2 c
zh-hans	微芯片 阶段 2 c

en	Microchips stage 3 a
zh-hans	微芯片 阶段 3 a

en	Microchips stage 3 b
zh-hans	微芯片 阶段 3 b

en	Microchips stage 3 c
zh-hans	微芯片 阶段 3 c

en	Microchips stage 4 a
zh-hans	微芯片 阶段 4 a

en	Microchips stage 4 b
zh-hans	微芯片 阶段 4 b

en	Molten copper
zh-hans	熔融铜

en	Molten glass
zh-hans	熔融玻璃

en	Molten iron
zh-hans	铁水

en	Molten silicon
zh-hans	熔融硅

en	Molten steel
zh-hans	钢水

en	Morphine
zh-hans	吗啡

en	MOX rod
zh-hans	MOX棒

en	Naphtha
zh-hans	石脑油

en	Nitrogen
zh-hans	氮

en	Oxygen
zh-hans	氧

en	Paper
zh-hans	纸

en	PCB
zh-hans	印刷电路板

en	Plastic
zh-hans	塑料

en	Plutonium
zh-hans	钚

en	Silicon (poly)
zh-hans	硅（聚）

en	Poppy
zh-hans	罂粟

en	Potato
zh-hans	土豆

en	Quartz
zh-hans	石英

en	Quartz crushed
zh-hans	石英碎

en	Recyclables
zh-hans	可回收物

en	Recyclables pressed
zh-hans	压实的可回收物

en	Retired waste
zh-hans	可回收的核废料

en	Rock
zh-hans	岩石

en	Rubber
zh-hans	橡胶

en	Salt
zh-hans	盐

en	Sand
zh-hans	沙

en	Sausage
zh-hans	香肠

en	Seawater
zh-hans	海水

en	Server
zh-hans	服务器

en	Silicon wafer
zh-hans	硅片

en	Slag
zh-hans	矿渣

en	Slag crushed
zh-hans	碎矿渣

en	Sludge
zh-hans	污泥

en	Snack
zh-hans	零食

en	Solar cell
zh-hans	太阳能电池

en	Solar cell mono
zh-hans	太阳能电池单体

en	Sour water
zh-hans	酸水

en	Soybean
zh-hans	大豆

en	Spent fuel
zh-hans	乏燃料

en	Spent MOX
zh-hans	用过的MOX

en	Steam (depleted)
zh-hans	乏气

en	Steam (high)
zh-hans	蒸汽（高压）

en	Steam (low)
zh-hans	蒸汽（低压）

en	Steam (super)
zh-hans	蒸汽（超高压）

en	Steel
zh-hans	钢

en	Sugar
zh-hans	糖

en	Sugar cane
zh-hans	甘蔗

en	Sulfur
zh-hans	硫

en	Tofu
zh-hans	豆腐

en	Toxic slurry
zh-hans	有毒浆液

en	Tree sapling
zh-hans	树苗

en	Depleted uranium
zh-hans	贫铀

en	Enriched uranium (4%)
zh-hans	浓缩铀 (4%)

en	Enriched uranium (20%)
zh-hans	浓缩铀 (20%)

en	Uranium ore
zh-hans	铀矿石

en	Uranium ore crushed
zh-hans	碎铀矿石

en	Reprocessed uranium (1%)
zh-hans	再加工铀 (1%)

en	Uranium rod
zh-hans	铀棒

en	Vegetables
zh-hans	蔬菜

en	Vehicle Parts
zh-hans	车辆零件

en	Vehicle Parts II
zh-hans	车辆零件 II

en	Vehicle Parts III
zh-hans	车辆零件 III

en	Computing
zh-hans	算力

en	Electricity
zh-hans	电

en	Groundwater
zh-hans	地下水

en	Heat
zh-hans	热

en	Maintenance I
zh-hans	维护 I

en	Maintenance II
zh-hans	维护 II

en	Maintenance III
zh-hans	维护 III

en	Mechanical power
zh-hans	机械动力

en	Air pollution
zh-hans	空气污染

en	Water pollution
zh-hans	水污染

en	Unity
zh-hans	凝聚力

en	Waste
zh-hans	垃圾

en	Waste pressed
zh-hans	压缩的垃圾

en	Waste water
zh-hans	废水

en	Water
zh-hans	水

en	Wheat
zh-hans	小麦

en	Wood
zh-hans	木材

en	Woodchips
zh-hans	木屑

en	Yellowcake
zh-hans	黄饼

en	Production
zh-hans	产能

en	Production cost estimate
zh-hans	生产成本估计值

en	Products
zh-hans	产品

en	Select a product
zh-hans	选择一个产品

en	Products to filter
zh-hans	被过滤的产品

en	No products set to be filtered
zh-hans	没有产品设置为被过滤

en	Remove debris
zh-hans	清除碎片

en	Click or drag over an area of debris (stones, bushes, tree stumps) to clear them. This action costs Unity.
zh-hans	点击或拖动鼠标至碎片（石头，灌木，树桩）区域以清除它们。此操作会消耗凝聚力。

en	Provides
zh-hans	提供

en	Allow powering surplus consumers
zh-hans	允许为消耗剩余电力的消耗者供电

en	When enabled, power generated here can also be used by consumers that are set to consume surplus power only. Surplus mode is useful for generators for which any unused power goes to waste (e.g. solar panels) and can be instead provided to surplus consumers. Surplus generators always have a priority over non-surplus ones to generate power.
zh-hans	启用后，此处产生的电力也可供设置为仅消耗剩余电力的机器和建筑物使用。剩余模式对于任何未使用的电力都会被浪费的发电机（例如太阳能电池板）很有用，并且可以提供给剩余电力的消耗者， 剩余发电机总是优先于非剩余发电机发电。

en	High quality
zh-hans	高质量

en	High performance
zh-hans	高性能

en	Balanced
zh-hans	平衡的

en	Ultra high quality
zh-hans	超高质量

en	{0} / month
zh-hans	{0} / 月

en	Quartz mine
zh-hans	石英矿

en	Quick deliver
zh-hans	快速交付

en	Quick delivery is not allowed for this type of structure

en	Speeds up the current construction by instantly delivering missing materials without having to wait for trucks to deliver them. The materials to deliver have to be available in storage or shipyard.
zh-hans	为了加快当前的施工速度，可以立即运送缺少的材料而无需等待卡车来运送它们。在仓库或造船厂必须要有可用的要交付的材料。

en	Quick remove
zh-hans	快速移除

en	Speeds up the current deconstruction by instantly removing all the materials. The removed materials will be transferred to storage or shipyard.
zh-hans	通过立即移除所有材料来加速当前的解构。移除的材料将被转移到仓库或码头。

en	Quit
zh-hans	退出游戏

en	Are you sure you want to quit? Unsaved progress will get lost.
zh-hans	你确定要退出游戏吗? 未保存的进度会丢失。

en	Radar range
zh-hans	雷达范围

en	Radiation level. The higher the number the more radiation is released into the area (unless the fuel is safely stored).
zh-hans	辐射水平。数字越高，释放到该区域的辐射就越多（除非燃料已安全储存）。

en	Harvests rain water during rain. Has built-in small water tank.
zh-hans	下雨时收集雨水。有内置小水箱。

en	Rainwater harvester
zh-hans	雨水收集器

en	Rainy
zh-hans	下雨

en	Recipes
zh-hans	配方

en	New recipes
zh-hans	新配方

en	Tip: You can right click a product icon in any recipe in the game to jump to this overview
zh-hans	提示：您可以右键单击游戏中任何配方中的产品图标以跳转到该产品的概览

en	Recipes
zh-hans	配方

en	Recover
zh-hans	恢复

en	The vehicle will be disassembled and reassembled at the nearest depot.
zh-hans	这辆车将被拆卸并在最近的车厂重新组装。

en	Recycling efficiency
zh-hans	回收效率

en	This does not relate to efficiency of this sorting plant. Instead it defines how efficiently your island converts waste into recyclables in places like maintenance depots and settlement. So for instance 40% efficiency means that 40% of the iron used in maintenance ends up in recyclables. What is not converted into recyclables gets wasted. Note that postponing processing of recyclables due to expectations of future increase in efficiency won't help as the conversion is done when recyclables are created not when they are sorted. Efficiency can be increased via research and edicts.
zh-hans	这与该分拣设备的效率无关。相反，它定义了您的岛屿在维修站和定居点等地方将废料转化为可回收物的效率。因此，例如 40% 的效率意味着 40% 用于维护的铁最终成为可回收材料。没有转化为可回收物的东西会被浪费掉。请注意，由于对未来效率提高的预期而推迟可回收物的处理将无济于事，因为转换是在创建可回收物时完成的，而不是在分类时完成的。通过研究和法令可以提高效率。

en	Recycling efficiency increased by {0}
zh-hans	回收效率提高了 {0}

en	Recycling increase
zh-hans	增加回收

en	+{0}% RECYCLING INCREASE
zh-hans	回收效率增加 +{0}%

en	+{0}% RECYCLING INCREASE

en	Full refund
zh-hans	全额退还

en	Partial refund
zh-hans	部分退还

en	{0} day ago
zh-hans	{0} 天前

en	{0} days ago

en	{0} hour ago
zh-hans	{0} 小时前

en	{0} hours ago

en	{0} minute ago
zh-hans	{0}分钟前

en	{0} minutes ago

en	{0} second ago
zh-hans	{0}秒钟前

en	{0} seconds ago

en	Cannot be removed
zh-hans	不能被移走

en	Cargo is being transferred
zh-hans	货物正在转运

en	Farm has animals
zh-hans	农场中有动物

en	Stored product needs to be emptied first
zh-hans	储存的产品需要先清空

en	Cannot be removed - has a ship assigned
zh-hans	无法被移除—已被分配船只

en	Cannot remove a part of settlement that has some service buildings attached.
zh-hans	无法移除附有一些服务建筑的定居点的一部分。

en	Settlement must remain contiguous
zh-hans	定居点必须保持连续

en	Modules need to be removed first
zh-hans	需要先移除的模块

en	Needs to be scrapped
zh-hans	需要报废

en	Ship has cargo
zh-hans	船上有货物

en	Clear
zh-hans	清除

en	Stop removal
zh-hans	停止移除

en	Requests trucks to remove products from this transport.
zh-hans	要求卡车从该运输装置中移除产品。

en	Instantly remove products stored in the internal input and output buffers used by this recipe. The products will be moved into any available storage or shipyard.
zh-hans	立即移除存储在此配方使用的内部输入和输出缓冲区中的产品。这些产品将被转移到任何可用的仓库或码头。

en	High
zh-hans	高

en	Low
zh-hans	低

en	Medium
zh-hans	中

en	Off
zh-hans	关闭

en	Very high
zh-hans	很高

en	{0} is not supported on this hardware
zh-hans	此硬件不支持{0}

en	Rendering
zh-hans	渲染

en	Preset
zh-hans	预设

en	Repair
zh-hans	修理

en	Replace part
zh-hans	更换零件

en	Allows to replace (upgrade) this vehicle. A requested replacement will be scheduled for assembly in a nearby vehicle depot. Once the replacement is built, the vehicle will head to the depot to be scrapped and replaced. In the meantime, the vehicle will operate as usual.
zh-hans	允许更换（升级）这辆车。请求的更换将安排在附近的车厂进行组装。更换完成后，车辆将前往维修站进行报废和更换。与此同时，车辆将照常运行。

en	There is no compatible vehicle depot that could build the selected replacement.
zh-hans	没有兼容的车厂可以建造选定的替代品。

en	No vehicle is selected for replacement.
zh-hans	没有选择要更换的车辆。

en	Vehicle is heading to a vehicle depot to be replaced.
zh-hans	车辆正前往车厂进行更换。

en	Vehicle is waiting for its replacement to be built in the vehicle depot.
zh-hans	车辆正在等待车厂建造它的替代品。

en	Report issue
zh-hans	报告问题

en	Donate
zh-hans	捐献

en	Reputation increase
zh-hans	声望提升

en	You can donate some products to increase your reputation in this settlement. The better reputation you have the more trade offers you get. Reputation also affects pops adoption. The products have to be delivered by your ship.
zh-hans	您可以捐赠一些产品来增加您在此定居点的声誉。您拥有的声誉越高，您获得的交易报价就越多。声誉也会影响人口的接管。产品必须由您的船交付。

en	Increase our reputation to {0}
zh-hans	将我们的声誉提高到 {0}

en	Requires
zh-hans	需要

en	Research
zh-hans	研究

en	Research
zh-hans	研究

en	Provides extra management of logistics and dumping.
zh-hans	提供额外的物流和倾倒的管理。

en	Advanced logistics control
zh-hans	高级物流控制

en	Provides smelting with higher throughput and increased efficiency for crushed ores.
zh-hans	为熔炼提供了更高的产量， 也提高了碎矿石的熔炼效率。

en	Advanced smelting
zh-hans	高级冶炼

en	Arc furnace II
zh-hans	电弧炉Ⅱ

en	Assembly (robotic) II
zh-hans	装配机(机器人) II

en	Basic computing
zh-hans	基本计算

en	Enables to pump island's limited reserve of oil and convert it to diesel. Not very efficient.
zh-hans	能够泵出岛上有限的石油储备并将其转换为柴油。效率不高。

en	Basic diesel
zh-hans	基础柴油

en	Basic farming of potatoes. We just need to hope it will rain.
zh-hans	马铃薯的初级种植。我们只需要希望会下雨。

en	Basic farming
zh-hans	初级农业

en	Beacon
zh-hans	灯塔

en	Biodiesel
zh-hans	生物柴油

en	Biofuel
zh-hans	生物燃料

en	Blueprints
zh-hans	蓝图

en	Electric boiler
zh-hans	电热锅炉

en	Bricks production
zh-hans	砖生产

en	Burner
zh-hans	焚化炉

en	Canola
zh-hans	油菜

en	Your own office! This is where all the important decision are made.
zh-hans	你自己的办公室！所有重要的决定都是在这里做出的。

en	Captain's office
zh-hans	船长办公室

en	A bit more spacious office. It provides access to advanced edicts and gives a passive increase in quick trade volume.
zh-hans	更宽敞一点的办公室。它提供了对高级法令的访问并被动增加了快速交易量。

en	Captain's office II
zh-hans	船长办公室 2

en	CO2 recycling
zh-hans	二氧化碳回收

en	Enables to automate the transportation process of resources that are outside of the island (crude oil for instance).
zh-hans	使岛外资源（例如原油）的运输过程自动化。

en	Cargo depot
zh-hans	货运港

en	Cargo depot II
zh-hans	货运港 II

en	Cargo depot III
zh-hans	货运港 III

en	Cargo depot IV
zh-hans	货运港 IV

en	Chemical plant & paper
zh-hans	化工厂和纸品

en	Chemical plant II
zh-hans	化工厂 II

en	Chicken farm
zh-hans	养鸡场

en	Compactor
zh-hans	压实机

en	Concrete production
zh-hans	混凝土生产

en	Consumer electronics
zh-hans	消费类电子产品

en	Connects machines directly to provide smooth and continuous operation.
zh-hans	直接连接机器，以提供平稳和连续的操作。

en	Conveyor belts
zh-hans	传送带

en	Conveyor belts with an increased throughput.
zh-hans	具有更高吞吐量的传送带。

en	Conveyor belts II
zh-hans	传送带 II

en	Conveyor belts III
zh-hans	传送带 III

en	Smart conveyor routing
zh-hans	智能传送带路由

en	Copper electrolysis enables us to reach 99% pure copper. This way we can leverage its properties to the maximum.
zh-hans	铜电解使我们能够达到 99% 的纯铜。这样我们就可以最大限度地利用它的属性。

en	Copper refinement
zh-hans	铜精炼

en	More efficient process of copper refinement using acid.
zh-hans	使用酸来进行的更有效的铜精炼过程。

en	Copper refinement II
zh-hans	铜精炼Ⅱ

en	Enables to grow & harvest corn in farms.
zh-hans	能够在农场种植和收获玉米。

en	Corn farming
zh-hans	玉米种植

en	Production of advanced construction parts.
zh-hans	生产先进的建筑零件。

en	Construction II
zh-hans	施工 II

en	Construction III
zh-hans	施工 III

en	Construction IV
zh-hans	施工 IV

en	Production of basic construction parts.
zh-hans	生产基础结构件。

en	Construction
zh-hans	施工

en	Crop rotation
zh-hans	轮作

en	Advanced process for diesel production and much more.
zh-hans	柴油生产的先进工艺等等。

en	Advanced diesel
zh-hans	高级柴油

en	Crusher (large)
zh-hans	破碎机（大）

en	Custom surfaces
zh-hans	自定义表面

en	Datacenter
zh-hans	数据中心

en	Deconstruction efficiency
zh-hans	解构效率

en	Deconstruction efficiency II
zh-hans	解构效率 II

en	Large generator
zh-hans	大型发电机

en	Some really useful edicts that you can apply in your office.
zh-hans	您可以在办公室应用一些非常有用的法令。

en	Edicts
zh-hans	法令

en	Another set of useful edicts.
zh-hans	另一套有用的法令。

en	Edicts II
zh-hans	法令 II

en	Edicts III
zh-hans	法令 II

en	Edicts IV
zh-hans	法令 IV

en	Electricity
zh-hans	电力

en	Electrolysis
zh-hans	电解

en	Electrolyzer II
zh-hans	电解槽 2

en	Once fitted, the ship will be able to travel farther.
zh-hans	安装后，该船将能够行驶更远。

en	Ship engine II
zh-hans	船舰引擎 II

en	Ship engine III
zh-hans	船舰引擎 III

en	Exhaust filtration
zh-hans	排气过滤

en	Irrigated farms
zh-hans	灌溉农场

en	Greenhouse
zh-hans	温室

en	Greenhouse II
zh-hans	温室 II

en	Fermentation
zh-hans	发酵

en	Provides industrial production of chemical fertilizer.
zh-hans	提供化肥工业化生产。

en	Fertilizers
zh-hans	化肥

en	Food market II
zh-hans	食品市场 II

en	Enables to pack food in order to sell it via contracts.
zh-hans	允许包装食物，以便通过合同出售。

en	Food packing
zh-hans	食物包装

en	Enables to grow & harvest fruit in greenhouses.
zh-hans	能够在温室中种植和收获水果。

en	Fruit
zh-hans	水果

en	Tired of excavators going back and forth to refuel? Build this station and assign it some trucks.
zh-hans	厌倦了挖掘机来回加油？建造这个车站并为其分配一些卡车。

en	Fuel station
zh-hans	加油站

en	Fuel station II
zh-hans	加油站 II

en	Fuel station III
zh-hans	加油站 III

en	Gas combustion
zh-hans	气体燃烧

en	Provides glass production.
zh-hans	提供玻璃的生产。

en	Glass making
zh-hans	玻璃制造

en	Glass making II
zh-hans	玻璃制造 II

en	Gold smelting
zh-hans	黄金冶炼

en	Heavy oil cracking
zh-hans	重油裂解

en	Hospital
zh-hans	医院

en	Household appliances
zh-hans	家用设备

en	Household goods for a settlement, generates extra Unity when provided.
zh-hans	用于定居点的家居用品，在提供时会产生额外的凝聚力。

en	Household goods
zh-hans	家庭用品

en	Housing II
zh-hans	住房 II

en	Housing III
zh-hans	住房 III

en	Hydrogen cell
zh-hans	氢电池

en	Hydrogen production
zh-hans	制氢

en	Incineration plant
zh-hans	焚烧厂

en	Mixer II
zh-hans	搅拌机 2

en	Production of iron from metal scraps.
zh-hans	用金属废料生产铁。

en	Iron smelting (from scrap)
zh-hans	炼铁（来自废料）

en	Provides research. The more labs you have, the faster you research.
zh-hans	提供研究。研究室越多，研究的速度越快。

en	Research lab
zh-hans	研究实验室

en	Provides access to more advanced technologies. Important: this lab has to be provided with lab equipment on continuous basis in order to work. The more labs you have, the faster you research. Lab can return consumed products in form of recyclables, if recycling technology is unlocked.
zh-hans	研究更先进的技术。重要提示：必须持续提供实验室设备，该实验室才能正常工作。您拥有的实验室越多，您的研究速度就越快。如果回收技术被解锁，实验室能够以可回收物的形式退回消耗的材料。

en	Research lab II
zh-hans	研究实验室 II

en	Research lab III
zh-hans	研究实验室 III

en	Research lab IV
zh-hans	研究实验室 IV

en	Research lab V
zh-hans	研究实验室 V

en	If you need to speed-up your research, you can build more research labs. But don’t forget that running them costs {0}. {0} is naturally generated in settlements when people are well and happy but can decrease when their needs are not met. You can visit the settlement to see the details.
zh-hans	如果你需要加快你的研究，你可以建立更多的研究实验室。但不要忘记运行它们需要 {0}。人们安康和快乐时 {0} 在定居点中自然产生，但在他们的需求得不到满足时会减少。您可以访问定居点以查看详细信息。

en	Shows the total accumulated lifetime production you need to achieve in order to get enough experience to perform this research.
zh-hans	显示为了获得足够的经验来执行此研究，您需要达到的生命周期累积生产的产品数。

en	Maintenance Depot II
zh-hans	维修站 II

en	Provides mechanical power storage and turbines auto-balancing capability.
zh-hans	提供机械储能和涡轮机自平衡能力。

en	Mechanical power storage
zh-hans	机械储能

en	Medical supplies II
zh-hans	医疗用品 II

en	Medical supplies III
zh-hans	医疗用品 III

en	Microchip production
zh-hans	微芯片生产

en	Microchip production II
zh-hans	微芯片生产 II

en	Naphtha processing
zh-hans	石脑油加工

en	Reforming & cracking
zh-hans	重整和裂解

en	Nuclear reactor
zh-hans	核反应堆

en	Nuclear reactor II
zh-hans	核反应堆 2

en	Fast breeder reactor
zh-hans	快中子增殖反应堆

en	Organic fertilizer
zh-hans	有机肥料

en	Pipes are great. Imagine hauling all of that with trucks?
zh-hans	这管道妙用无穷。想象一下只能用卡车运送所有这些货物？

en	Pipes
zh-hans	管道

en	It turns out that if we increase the pipe diameter, it has a higher throughput.
zh-hans	事实证明，如果我们增加管道直径，它会具有更高的吞吐量。

en	Pipes II
zh-hans	管道 II

en	Another increase in the throughput.
zh-hans	吞吐量的另一次增加。

en	Pipes III
zh-hans	管道 III

en	Plastic
zh-hans	塑料

en	Silicon & electronics II
zh-hans	硅和电子 2

en	Maintenance
zh-hans	维护

en	Unlocks power generation from coal.
zh-hans	解锁煤炭发电。

en	Power generation II
zh-hans	发电 II

en	Power generation III
zh-hans	发电 III

en	Power generation IV
zh-hans	发电 IV

en	Add to queue
zh-hans	加入队列

en	Remove from queue
zh-hans	从队列中移除

en	In queue ({0})
zh-hans	在队列中 ({0})

en	Recycling
zh-hans	回收

en	Edicts that can be enabled to increase island's overall recycling efficiency.
zh-hans	可以启用从而提高岛屿整体回收效率的法令。

en	Recycling edicts
zh-hans	回收法令

en	Recycling edicts II
zh-hans	回收法令 II

en	Settlement recycling
zh-hans	定居点回收

en	Increases overall recycling efficiency by extra {0}%.
zh-hans	将整体回收效率额外提高 {0}%。

en	Recycling increase
zh-hans	增加回收

en	Enables to repair the ship dock so we can start working on ship repairs.
zh-hans	可以修理船坞了，这样我们就可以开始修理船舰了。

en	Ship dock repair
zh-hans	船坞修理

en	Research lab II
zh-hans	研究实验室 II

en	Research lab III
zh-hans	研究实验室 III

en	Research lab IV
zh-hans	研究实验室 IV

en	Research lab V
zh-hans	研究实验室 V

en	Retaining walls
zh-hans	挡土墙

en	Rocket assembly & launch
zh-hans	火箭组装和发射

en	Rotary kiln (gas)
zh-hans	回转窑（气）

en	Synthetic rubber
zh-hans	合成橡胶

en	Salt production
zh-hans	盐生产

en	Sausage production
zh-hans	香肠生产

en	Settlement decorations
zh-hans	定居点装饰

en	Settlement power
zh-hans	定居点供电

en	Basic collection and disposal of waste from settlements.
zh-hans	定居点垃圾的基本收集和处理。

en	Settlement waste
zh-hans	定居点垃圾

en	Settlement water
zh-hans	定居点供水

en	Our ship will take more hits from enemy's artillery. Our crew is looking forward to test it, huh?
zh-hans	我们的船将受到敌人更多的炮火攻击。我们的船员已经做好准备迎接挑战了，对吧？

en	Ship armor
zh-hans	船舰装甲

en	Ship armor II
zh-hans	船舰装甲 II

en	Fuel tank upgrade
zh-hans	油箱升级

en	Advanced ship bridge. Also contains a better radar for area explorations.
zh-hans	先进的舰桥。还含有用于区域探索的先进雷达。

en	Ship bridge II
zh-hans	舰桥 II

en	Ship bridge III
zh-hans	舰桥 III

en	Once fitted on the ship, we can finally stop running away from every battle.
zh-hans	一旦安装在船上，我们就可以不用再逃避每场战斗。

en	Ship weapons
zh-hans	船舰武器

en	Ship guns that provide increased range and damage.
zh-hans	提供更大射程和摧毁力的舰炮。

en	Ship weapons II
zh-hans	船舰武器 II

en	Ship weapons III
zh-hans	船舰武器 III

en	Snacks production
zh-hans	零食生产

en	Solar panels
zh-hans	太阳能板

en	Solar panels II
zh-hans	太阳能板 II

en	Soybean farming
zh-hans	大豆种植

en	Research speed
zh-hans	研究速度

en	Stacker
zh-hans	堆垛机

en	Statue of maintenance
zh-hans	维护雕像

en	Process to convert iron into more durable steel.
zh-hans	将铁转化为更耐用的钢的过程。

en	Steel smelting
zh-hans	钢铁冶炼

en	Storage II
zh-hans	仓库 II

en	Storage (Large) I
zh-hans	仓库（大）I

en	Storage (Large) II
zh-hans	仓库（大）II

en	Storage
zh-hans	仓库

en	Sugar cane
zh-hans	甘蔗

en	Sulfur processing
zh-hans	硫磺加工

en	Super pressurized steam heated to 800 °C. Can be leveraged to produce hydrogen using sulfur-iodine cycle which is more efficient than electrolysis.
zh-hans	加热至800℃的超高压蒸汽。可以利用比电解更有效的硫碘循环来生产氢气。

en	Super heated steam
zh-hans	过热蒸汽

en	Terrain leveling
zh-hans	调平地形高度

en	Thermal desalination
zh-hans	热脱盐

en	Enables to repurpose basic distiller for water desalination. It is not very efficient.
zh-hans	能够将基本蒸馏器重新用于海水淡化。这不是很有效。

en	Basic desalination
zh-hans	基本脱盐

en	Thermal storage
zh-hans	热能存储

en	Tomb of Captains
zh-hans	队长之墓

en	Provides advanced tools for easier planning and management.
zh-hans	提供高级工具以简化规划和管理。

en	Tools
zh-hans	工具

en	You need to research a technology in order to repair this.
zh-hans	你需要研究相应科技以完成修复。

en	Trading dock
zh-hans	交易码头

en	You can already split / merge transports. But this gives you the ability to set input / output priorities and ratios.
zh-hans	您已经可以拆分/合并传输工具。但这使您能够设置输入/输出优先级和比率。

en	Transports balancing
zh-hans	运输平衡

en	Allows to raise or lower conveyors in a compact footprint.
zh-hans	允许你在紧凑的占地空间中提高或降低运输装置。

en	Conveyor lifts
zh-hans	传送带升降机

en	Tree harvester II
zh-hans	伐木机 II

en	Tree planting
zh-hans	植树

en	Trucks overloading edict
zh-hans	卡车超载法令

en	Groundwater pump
zh-hans	地下水泵

en	{0} unlocked!
zh-hans	{0}已解锁！

en	New buildings:
zh-hans	新建筑物：

en	New products:
zh-hans	新产品：

en	Uranium enrichment
zh-hans	铀浓缩

en	Enables to utilize depleted steam for desalination.
zh-hans	能够利用枯竭的蒸汽进行海水淡化。

en	Vacuum desalination
zh-hans	真空脱盐

en	Enables to grow & harvest vegetables in farms.
zh-hans	能够在农场种植和收获蔬菜。

en	Vegetables farming
zh-hans	蔬菜种植

en	Excavator & mining tower to enable mining raw materials. And more trucks to reinforce our logistics.
zh-hans	用于开采原材料的挖掘机和采矿塔。还有更多的卡车来加强我们的物流。

en	Vehicles & mining
zh-hans	车辆和采矿

en	Large vehicles to scale your mining and logistics operations. Their production requires glass which has to be acquired via quick trade from other world settlements until you research how to produce it yourself.
zh-hans	大型车辆可扩展您的采矿和物流业务。它们的生产需要玻璃，这些玻璃需要通过快速贸易从其他定居点获得，直到您研究出如何自己生产玻璃。

en	Large vehicles
zh-hans	大型车辆

en	Mega vehicles
zh-hans	巨型车辆

en	Hydrogen mega vehicles
zh-hans	氢能巨型车辆

en	Increases vehicle limit by {0}.
zh-hans	将车辆上限增加 {0}。

en	Vehicles management
zh-hans	车辆管理

en	Vehicles management II
zh-hans	车辆管理 II

en	Vehicles management III
zh-hans	车辆管理 III

en	Vehicles management IV
zh-hans	车辆管理 IV

en	Vehicles management V
zh-hans	车辆管理 V

en	Vehicles management VI
zh-hans	车辆管理 VI

en	Ramp for vehicles
zh-hans	车辆坡道

en	Water recovery
zh-hans	水回收

en	Wastewater treatment
zh-hans	废水处理

en	A more efficient wastewater treatment process.
zh-hans	更高效的废水处理工艺。

en	Wastewater treatment II
zh-hans	废水处理 II

en	Wheat farming & processing
zh-hans	小麦种植&加工

en	Reserve status
zh-hans	预约状态

en	Resolution
zh-hans	分辨率

en	{0} resource is getting low
zh-hans	{0} 资源越来越少

en	Resources
zh-hans	资源

en	{0} (restart required)
zh-hans	{0} (需要重启)

en	Restore defaults
zh-hans	恢复默认设置

en	Retaining wall (corner)
zh-hans	挡土墙（角）

en	Retaining wall (cross)
zh-hans	挡土墙（十字）

en	Retaining walls
zh-hans	挡土墙

en	Prevents terrain from collapsing. Walls can be placed below the surface to prevent terrain collapse during mining, or above terrain to aid with dumping operations. The placement elevation is adjustable. Walls will collapse if they hold more than {0} units of height or if they are overfilled.
zh-hans	防止地形坍塌。可以将墙壁放置在地表下方以防止采矿期间的地形坍塌，或放置在地形上方以帮助倾倒。放置高度是可调的。如果墙的高度超过 {0} 个单位或被填满，墙就会倒塌。

en	Retaining wall (short)
zh-hans	挡土墙（短）

en	Retaining wall (long)
zh-hans	挡土墙（长）

en	Retaining wall (tee)
zh-hans	挡土墙（三通）

en	Next disposal in: {0}
zh-hans	至下一次处理的时间：{0}

en	Product into which the current stored waste transforms after it is no longer radioactive. Only some waste can be retired this way (more information can be found in the recipe book).
zh-hans	当前储存的废料不再具有放射性后转变成的产品。只有一些废料可以通过这种方式回收（更多信息可以在配方中找到）。

en	Right click to remove
zh-hans	右键单击以清除

en	The {0} is not parked inside.
zh-hans	{0} 没有停在里面。

en	Constructs space rockets and delivers them to the nearest {0} using a specialized transporter. The transporter is a large vehicle and cannot drive over uneven ground so make sure that the {0} is on the same height level as this building.
zh-hans	制造太空火箭并使用专门的运输工具将它们运送到最近的 {0}。运输车是大型车辆，不能在不平坦的地面上行驶，因此请确保 {0} 与该建筑物处于同一高度。

en	Rocket assembly depot
zh-hans	火箭组装站

en	Enables launching rockets to space! After a rocket is delivered and securely attached to the tower, it will be filled with fuel based on the rocket type. This has to match with connected fuel to this tower. Fuel is never stored at the launch pad for safety reasons. Water also needs to be connected since the launch process requires a large amount of it for dampening of rocket exhaust shockwaves.
zh-hans	可以将火箭发射到太空！火箭交付并牢固地连接到塔后，将根据火箭类型填充燃料。这燃料必须与连接到该塔的燃料相匹配。出于安全原因，燃料从不储存在发射台上。水也需要连接，因为发射过程需要大量的水来抑制火箭排气冲击波。

en	Rocket launch pad
zh-hans	火箭发射台

en	Rock mine
zh-hans	岩矿

en	Performs calcination process under high temperatures. Used to produce cement.
zh-hans	在高温下进行煅烧。用于生产水泥。

en	Rotary Kiln
zh-hans	回转窑

en	Rotary Kiln (gas)
zh-hans	回转窑（燃气）

en	Press the shortcut key to rotate clock-wise
zh-hans	按住快捷键来顺时针旋转

en	Seems like a building that is abandoned for a long time and no longer useful. We can deconstruct it for useful materials which can be processed in our factory.
zh-hans	似乎是一座废弃了很长时间，不再有用的建筑。我们可以将其拆解，来获取可以在我们的工厂加工的有用材料。

en	Abandoned communication station
zh-hans	废弃的通讯站

en	Start recycling
zh-hans	开始回收

en	Recycling this building provides you with useful materials which will be automatically transported by trucks where needed (e.g. {0} will be delivered to a {1}).
zh-hans	回收此建筑物可为您提供有用的材料，这些材料将由卡车自动运送到需要的地方（例如，{0} 将被运送到 {1}）。

en	Run on low fuel
zh-hans	低燃料运行

en	The ship will depart even with insufficient fuel, but the journey will take longer and cost Unity.
zh-hans	即使燃料不足，该船也会出发，但旅程会更耗时并花费凝聚力。

en	Failed to save the game!
zh-hans	游戏保存失败！

en	File {0} has been saved!
zh-hans	文件{0} 已保存！

en	Save
zh-hans	保存

en	Save
zh-hans	保存

en	Save game
zh-hans	保存游戏

en	Saved
zh-hans	已保存

en	Saving ...
zh-hans	保存...

en	Note that blueprints remain compatible so you can go back to the old game version, export your blueprints to string, and import them to the new version.
zh-hans	请注意，蓝图保持兼容，因此您可以返回旧游戏版本，将蓝图导出为字符串，然后将它们导入新版本。

en	Welcome to the {0}! Unfortunately, saves from the previous game version are not compatible. However, the new version is full of new exciting content so we hope you will not mind a new start. If you'd prefer to keep playing your old save, you can! Just go to Steam and switch to the old version '{1}' as shown below. Steam will then automatically download it for you. Whenever you are ready to go back to {0} just remove the beta branch by setting it to 'None'.
zh-hans	欢迎来到{0}！抱歉游戏之前版本的存档不兼容。不过，新版本充满了令人兴奋的新内容，希望您不介意有个新的开始。 如果您想继续玩旧的存档，是可以的！只需转到 Steam 并切换到旧版本“{1}”，如下所示。然后 Steam 会自动为您下载。每当您准备返回 {0} 时，只需将测试版分支设置为“无”即可将其删除。

en	Name your save
zh-hans	命名你的存档

en	+ New save
zh-hans	+ 新的保存文件

en	Scale
zh-hans	缩放

en	Scrap
zh-hans	废料

en	Vehicle is heading to be scrapped in the vehicle depot
zh-hans	车辆正前往车厂报废

en	Sends the vehicle to the vehicle depot to be scrapped for parts
zh-hans	将车辆送到车厂进行报废拆解

en	Screen
zh-hans	屏幕

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	To discover new seeds, explore the world map with your ship.
zh-hans	请用你的船来探索世界地图以发现新的种子。

en	Select fuel
zh-hans	选择燃料

en	Select mods to include in the game
zh-hans	选择要包含在游戏中的模组

en	Select...
zh-hans	选择...

en	Select vehicle
zh-hans	选择车辆

en	Server racks
zh-hans	服务器机架

en	Data center hosts server racks. Every added server rack increases the computing output but also increases demands on power, cooling and more. Server racks can be freely added and removed below.
zh-hans	数据中心托管服务器机架。每增加一个服务器机架都会增加计算输出，但也会增加对电源、冷却等方面的需求。服务器机架可以在下方自由添加和移除。

en	Service limit
zh-hans	服务限制

en	This settlement module has a limit on how many people it can serve. In case the total population of the attached settlement exceeds this limit, you need to build more modules.
zh-hans	这个定居点模块可以服务的人数有限制。如果附属定居点的总人口超过此限制，您就需要建造更多的模块。

en	Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	Collects organic waste (leftovers from food typically). If a settlement does not have this module built, all the organic waste ends up in general waste.
zh-hans	收集有机垃圾（通常是食物残渣）。如果定居点没有建造这个模块，所有的有机垃圾最终都会变成一般垃圾。

en	Biomass collection
zh-hans	生物质收集

en	Provides consumer electronics to the attached settlement which generates extra Unity.
zh-hans	为附加的定居点提供消费电子产品，从而产生额外的凝聚力。

en	Consumer electronics module
zh-hans	消费电子模块

en	Provides food to the attached settlement. A settlement needs to have at least one food market attached otherwise its population will starve.
zh-hans	为附属定居点提供食物。一个定居点需要至少有一个食品市场，否则人们会挨饿。

en	Food market
zh-hans	食品超市

en	Provides food to the attached settlement. This one can store multiple types of products.
zh-hans	为附属定居点提供食物。可以存储多种类型的产品。

en	Food market II
zh-hans	食品市场 II

en	Square with fountain
zh-hans	有喷泉的广场

en	Settlement is full of trash
zh-hans	定居点到处都是垃圾

en	Settlement has no food market!
zh-hans	定居点没有食品超市！

en	Provides appliances electronics to the attached settlement which generates extra Unity.
zh-hans	为附属的定居点提供电器电子产品，从而产生额外的凝聚力。

en	Household appliances module
zh-hans	家电模块

en	Provides household goods to the attached settlement which generates extra Unity.
zh-hans	为附属定居点提供家居用品，从而产生额外的的凝聚力。

en	Household goods module
zh-hans	家居用品模块

en	Settlement is starving!
zh-hans	定居点的人们饿了！

en	Collects general waste from the attached settlement to prevent it from piling up in the settlement and causing health concerns.
zh-hans	从附属定居点收集一般垃圾，以防止其在定居点堆积并引起健康问题。

en	Waste collection
zh-hans	垃圾收集

en	Square with column
zh-hans	有支柱的广场

en	Provides electricity to the attached settlement which generates extra Unity.
zh-hans	为附属定居点供电，产生额外的凝聚力。

en	Transformer
zh-hans	变压器

en	Collects recyclables from the attached settlement. Recyclables are generated only from products that you provide to the settlement (e.g. {0}). If a settlement does not have this module built, all recyclables end up in general waste.
zh-hans	从附属的定居点收集可回收物。可回收物仅由您提供给定居点的产品（例如 {0}）产生。如果定居点没有建造此模块，所有可回收物最终都会成为普通垃圾。

en	Recyclables collection
zh-hans	可回收物收集

en	Services
zh-hans	服务

en	Status of services provided to this settlement.
zh-hans	向该定居点提供的服务的状态。

en	Settlement
zh-hans	定居点

en	Square (light)
zh-hans	广场 （亮）

en	Square (dark)
zh-hans	广场 （暗）

en	Settlement
zh-hans	定居点

en	{0} (Reputation {1})
zh-hans	{0}（声誉 {1}）

en	Waste in settlement
zh-hans	定居点的垃圾

en	Population in settlement generates waste. The amount of waste generated depends on amount of products provided to the settlement. However settlement always generates some basic amount of waste. When waste in settlement gets over limit it creates negative health effects, so it is important to collect the waste via a dedicated waste module. Waste can be dumped on the ground. However research might find new ways of dealing with waste.
zh-hans	定居点的人口产生垃圾。产生的垃圾量取决于提供给定居点的产品数量。然而，定居点总是会产生一定数量的垃圾。当定居点的垃圾超过限制时，会对健康产生负面影响，因此通过专用的垃圾模块收集垃圾很重要。垃圾可以倾倒在地上。但是通过研究可能会找到处理垃圾的新方法。

en	Provides fresh water to the attached settlement and returns waste water that needs to be disposed of. Providing fresh water to a settlement generates extra Unity and reduces health risks.
zh-hans	为附属定居点提供淡水，并返回需要处理的废水。为定居点提供淡水会产生额外的凝聚力， 也会降低健康风险。

en	Water facility
zh-hans	供水设施

en	Settling tank
zh-hans	沉淀池

en	Shadows quality
zh-hans	阴影质量

en	Shaft
zh-hans	轴

en	Max output: {0}%
zh-hans	最大输出: {0}%

en	Connected shaft
zh-hans	连接轴

en	This machine is connected to a shaft that allows exchange of mechanical power. All machines connected to one shaft contribute to its inertia - stored mechanical power. When shaft is turning too slow, machines cannot use its power (denoted by red marker) and it needs to be charged up first. When inertia is low, the maximum output is limited and connected machines might not get all the power they need. Similarly, when inertia is too high, the maximum input to the shaft is limited and connected machines may not be able to deliver all produced power to the shaft. The shaft has a maximum throughput of {0}.
zh-hans	这台机器连接到一个允许机械动力交换的轴上。连接到一根轴的所有机器都会为其惯性贡献 - 存储的机械动力。当轴转动过慢时，机器无法使用其动力（用红色标记表示），需要先充电。当惯性低时，最大输出受到限制，连接的机器可能无法获得所需的全部功率。同样，当惯性太大时，轴的最大输入受到限制，连接的机器可能无法将所有产生的动力传递到轴。轴的最大吞吐量为 {0}。

en	{0} shift
zh-hans	{0} 轮班

en	{0} shifts

en	Auto-repair
zh-hans	自动修复

en	Repairs will be requested automatically whenever the ship is damaged.
zh-hans	每当船损坏时，将自动请求维修。

en	Automatically return home
zh-hans	自动回航

en	The ship will automatically return back from the world map if it has no available locations to explore.
zh-hans	如果没有可供探索的地方，船只将自动从世界地图返回。

en	Cannot unload cargo! Shipyard is full.
zh-hans	不能卸货！码头已满。

en	Ship is being modified
zh-hans	船只正在改装

en	Ship is being modified
zh-hans	船只正在改装

en	Ship is too damaged
zh-hans	船只已损坏

en	Ship is arriving to the dock.
zh-hans	船正在抵达码头。

en	Ship has no access
zh-hans	船只无权访问

en	Not enough crew
zh-hans	船员不够

en	Not enough fuel
zh-hans	燃料不够

en	Request our ship to visit this location
zh-hans	要求我们的船只行驶到这个位置

en	Already present or on its way
zh-hans	已到达或在途中

en	Location is too far
zh-hans	位置太远

en	Ship delivered cargo to {0}
zh-hans	船只运输货物到 {0}

en	Done loading cargo for {0}
zh-hans	完成装载要运至{0}的货物

en	Crew
zh-hans	船员

en	Load crew
zh-hans	装载船员

en	Ship requires crew in order to operate. Crew cannot board in case the ship is damaged.
zh-hans	船只需要船员才能操作。如果船损坏，船员就无法登船。

en	Unload crew
zh-hans	卸载船员

en	Ship designer
zh-hans	船舶设计师

en	Ship is being repaired!
zh-hans	船正在维修中！

en	Ship has to be repaired!
zh-hans	船需要修理！

en	Proceed with the modifications?
zh-hans	继续修改？

en	Pending modifications
zh-hans	待修改

en	Cargo ship fuel consumption reduced by {0}
zh-hans	货船油耗减少 {0}

en	Ships fuel saver
zh-hans	节省船舶油耗

en	Replacement is in progress. Click to cancel.
zh-hans	正在进行燃料替换。点击以取消。

en	The selected fuel is already in use.
zh-hans	所选燃料已在使用中。

en	Materials for this modification are not available
zh-hans	此修改所需的材料不可用

en	Not available as ship is currently busy.
zh-hans	由于船只当前正忙，不能替换燃料。

en	Allows to switch the ship's fuel type. Changing to some fuels is free, while others require a ship rebuild, costing materials. If there is some cost, it is displayed below.
zh-hans	允许切换船只的燃料类型。改用某些燃料是免费的，而其他的则需要重建船只，耗费材料。如果存在某些成本，将在下方显示。

en	Unload fuel
zh-hans	卸载燃料

en	Unloads fuel from the ship back into the shipyard.
zh-hans	将船上的燃料卸回码头。

en	Ship health and repair
zh-hans	船只健康与维修

en	The current state of repair of the ship. If the value is below the green mark it means it needs to be repaired in order to depart for new adventures.
zh-hans	船只维修现状。如果该值低于绿色标记，表示需要对其进行修复才能启程进行新的冒险。

en	Start loading the ship
zh-hans	开始装载船只

en	Abandon this project for now (can be restarted anytime)
zh-hans	暂时放弃这个工程（可随时重启）

en	List of all the world map locations that are scheduled for repair or upgrade. After you request materials to be loaded, the trucks will fetch all the required products to the shipyard and the shipyard will load them onto the ship. Once all the required materials are loaded, you can send your ship to deliver the cargo to the location so the construction can begin.
zh-hans	计划进行维修或升级的所有世界地图位置的列表。在你要求装载材料后，卡车将把所有需要的产品运到码头，然后装上船。装载所有必需的材料后，你可以派船将货物运送到该位置，以便开始施工。

en	All required cargo loaded! We can send the ship on its way.
zh-hans	所有必需的货物已装载！我们可以让船上路了。

en	Loading required materials ...
zh-hans	装载需要的材料 ...

en	Click to fetch the required material onto the ship.
zh-hans	单击以将所需材料取到船上。

en	World map repairs & upgrades
zh-hans	世界地图维修和升级

en	Ship modifications complete
zh-hans	船只改装完成

en	Ship was fully repaired
zh-hans	船只已完全修好

en	Armor
zh-hans	护甲

en	Bridge
zh-hans	桥

en	Engine
zh-hans	引擎

en	Fuel tank
zh-hans	油箱

en	Guns (front)
zh-hans	机枪 (前)

en	Guns (rear)
zh-hans	机枪 (后)

en	Ship stats
zh-hans	船只状态

en	Performing modifications
zh-hans	执行改装

en	Modifications are being applied
zh-hans	改装正在进行

en	Preparing modifications
zh-hans	准备改装

en	The ship can still operate while the modifications are being prepared
zh-hans	在准备改装期间，该船仍可运行

en	Waiting for ship
zh-hans	等待船只

en	Modifications are prepared, waiting for the ship to apply them
zh-hans	改装准备就绪，等待船只用上

en	This shipyard is damaged and needs to be repaired to be able to fix our ship.
zh-hans	这个码头损坏了，需要修理好才能修理我们的船。

en	Shipyard (damaged)
zh-hans	码头（损坏）

en	Serves to refuel, repair, and modify our ship. Also handles loading and unloading ship's cargo. If a truck happens to have some cargo that cannot be delivered anywhere else, it can be delivered here.
zh-hans	用于加油、修理和改装我们的船。也为船只装卸货物。如果一辆卡车碰巧有一些货物无法运到其他地方，则可以运到这里。

en	Shipyard
zh-hans	码头

en	All the cargo that is temporarily stored in the shipyard. When the shipyard gets too full it is unable to unload more cargo from the ship. Trucks always actively remove products from the shipyard whenever there is space somewhere else.
zh-hans	临时存放在码头的所有货物。当码头太满时，它无法从船上卸下更多的货物。每当其他地方有空间时，卡车总是会主动将产品从码头运走。

en	Shipyard is overloaded with cargo!
zh-hans	码头上的货物超载！

en	Shipyard will not unload cargo from the ship unless some of its cargo gets removed first. That can be done by building external storages for the products stored here.
zh-hans	除非先卸下一些货物，否则码头不会从船上卸下货物。这可以通过为存储在这里的货物建造外部存储来实现。

en	Keep empty
zh-hans	留空

en	Requests trucks to prioritize unloading of all the cargo stored here.
zh-hans	要求卡车优先卸载存放在这里的所有货物。

en	Make primary
zh-hans	设置为最优先

en	Request the ship to dock here (enables to remove any shipyard that is not in use)
zh-hans	请求船只停靠在这里（可以移除任何未使用的码头）

en	This shipyard is currently being re-assigned
zh-hans	这个码头正在被重新指定

en	Shipyard needs to be repaired first
zh-hans	必须先修复码头

en	IMPORTANT: It might be required to perform this action multiple times.
zh-hans	重要提示：可能需要多次执行此操作。

en	Recover ocean access
zh-hans	恢复航道

en	Area recovery
zh-hans	区域恢复

en	The docking area is blocked and prevents the ship to operate. You can use the button below to automatically remove accidental material deposits. This action costs Unity and it might be required to perform it multiple times. In case the area is blocked by other structure such as dock or pump, you need to demolish it yourself.
zh-hans	停靠区被封锁，阻止船舶运行。您可以使用下面的按钮自动清除意外的沉积。此操作会消耗凝聚力，并且可能需要执行多次。如果该区域被码头或水泵等其他结构挡住，您需要自行拆除。

en	Show in folder
zh-hans	显示在文件夹中

en	show
zh-hans	显示

en	Breaks down products into loose form.
zh-hans	将产品分解成松散的形式。

en	Shredder
zh-hans	破碎机

en	Produces monocrystalline silicon. Dips a rod with seed crystal into molten silicon and slowly pulls it upwards and rotates it simultaneously. The final ingot is then sliced into wafers.
zh-hans	生产单晶硅。将带有晶种的棒浸入熔融硅中，然后将其缓慢向上拉并同时旋转。然后将最终的锭切成晶片。

en	Silicon crystallizer
zh-hans	硅结晶器

en	Purifies silicon using hydrogen. The processed silicon can be used in electronics.
zh-hans	使用氢净化硅。加工后的硅可用于电子产品。

en	Silicon reactor
zh-hans	硅反应器

en	Skip
zh-hans	跳过

en	Smelts various materials such as iron or copper. The output is a molten material that needs to be sent via molten channel transport, for instance, into a caster for further processing. Molten materials cannot be transported via trucks.
zh-hans	熔炼各种材料，如铁或铜。输出的是一种熔融材料，需要通过熔融通道运输，进入铸机进行进一步加工。熔融材料不能通过卡车运输。

en	Blast furnace
zh-hans	高炉

en	Smelts various materials such as iron or copper. The output is a molten material that needs to be sent via molten channel transport, for instance, into a caster for further processing. Molten materials cannot be transported via trucks.
zh-hans	熔炼各种材料，如铁或铜。输出的是一种熔融材料，需要通过熔融通道运输，进入铸机进行进一步加工。熔融材料不能用卡车运输。

en	Blast furnace II
zh-hans	高炉 II

en	Allows release of gasses into atmosphere. Some gasses such as exhaust cause pollution.
zh-hans	允许将气体释放到大气中。一些气体如废气会造成污染。

en	Smoke stack
zh-hans	烟囱

en	Smoke stack (large)
zh-hans	烟囱（大）

en	Converts sunlight to electricity. Surprisingly, the efficiency depends on how sunny it is.
zh-hans	将阳光转化为电。令人惊讶的是，效率取决于天气的晴朗程度。

en	Solar panel
zh-hans	太阳能板

en	Solar panels that are made from a single crystal silicon. That makes them more expensive to produce but they provide {0}% more energy.
zh-hans	由单晶硅制成的太阳能电池板。它们的生产成本更高，但提供的能量却增加了 {0}%。

en	Solar panel (mono)
zh-hans	太阳能电池板（单晶）

en	A demanding cleaning procedure for solar panels, increasing their power output by {0}.
zh-hans	太阳能电池板严格的清洁程序，将其功率输出提高 {0}。

en	Clean panels
zh-hans	清洁面板

en	{entity}: blocked due to full output
zh-hans	{entity}: 由于输出已满而被阻塞

en	{entity} needs to be assigned with products to sort
zh-hans	需要为{entity}分配要分拣的产品

en	Makes sour water useful by extracting ammonia and sulfur. Sulfur can be turned into acid and used for instance in the production of copper
zh-hans	通过提取氨和硫磺，使酸水再利用。硫磺可以转化成酸，同时也有直接价值，比如应用在生产铜的过程中

en	Sour water stripper
zh-hans	酸水汽提器

en	Speed reduced to {0} due to the following factors:
zh-hans	由于以下因素，速度降低到{0}：

en	Vehicle speed reduced to {0} due to the following factors:
zh-hans	由于以下因素，速度降低到{0}：

en	Spruce tree
zh-hans	云杉树

en	Dumps material from connected conveyor belts directly on the terrain.
zh-hans	将连接的传送带上的物料直接倾倒在地面。

en	Stacker
zh-hans	堆垛机

en	What will be dumped here
zh-hans	什么会被倾倒在此

en	{0} (stage {1})
zh-hans	{0}（阶段 {1}）

en	Starting location
zh-hans	起始位置

en	A balanced map. Great for beginners or casual players.
zh-hans	一个平衡的地图。非常适合初学者或休闲玩家。

en	For skilled players who have some experience with the game already. Requires planning and trade-offs.
zh-hans	适合已经有一些游戏经验的熟练玩家。需要规划和权衡。

en	For players who are ready to fail and like to push their limits. Do not take success for granted.
zh-hans	适合准备好接受失败并喜欢挑战极限的玩家。不要认为成功是理所当然的。

en	A slightly more advanced map that may require some extra planning.
zh-hans	一个稍微高级的地图，可能需要一些额外的规划。

en	Easy
zh-hans	简单

en	Hard
zh-hans	难

en	Insane
zh-hans	疯狂的难度

en	Medium
zh-hans	中等

en	Start new research
zh-hans	开始新的研究

en	Start repairs
zh-hans	开始修理

en	We need to load all the required materials onto our ship and request it to deliver all the materials to this location.
zh-hans	我们需要将所有需要的材料装载到我们的船上，并要求它将所有材料运送到这个位置。

en	Start research
zh-hans	开始研究

en	Death by starvation
zh-hans	饿死

en	Reduced workforce
zh-hans	劳动力减少

en	Statistics
zh-hans	统计数据

en	No data yet
zh-hans	还没有数据

en	Cargo ships
zh-hans	货船

en	Main ship
zh-hans	主船

en	Power production
zh-hans	电力生产

en	Vehicles
zh-hans	车辆

en	Construction
zh-hans	建造

en	Deconstruction
zh-hans	解构

en	Dumped / disposed
zh-hans	倾倒/处置

en	Export
zh-hans	出口

en	Farming
zh-hans	农业

en	Import
zh-hans	进口

en	Mining
zh-hans	矿业

en	Recycling
zh-hans	回收

en	Total consumption
zh-hans	总消耗量

en	Total production
zh-hans	总产量

en	Total quantity
zh-hans	总量

en	Born
zh-hans	出生

en	Lost
zh-hans	失去人口

en	Refugees & adopted
zh-hans	难民&接管人口

en	Quantity
zh-hans	数量

en	Last {0} day
zh-hans	过去{0} 天

en	Last {0} days

en	Last year
zh-hans	去年

en	Lifetime
zh-hans	生命周期

en	Max
zh-hans	最大

en	Last {0} month
zh-hans	上{0} 个月

en	Last {0} months

en	This year
zh-hans	今年

en	Last {0} year
zh-hans	过去 {0} 年

en	Last {0} years

en	Breakdown
zh-hans	分解

en	Summary chart
zh-hans	统计图表

en	Statue that not just demonstrates the wealth of your island but also serves as a celebration of your industrial success. It has such a positive effect on your population that it reduces your island's maintenance requirements by {0}. In order to get the bonus, the statue needs to be provided with '{1}' on a continuous basis. However, if you don't maintain your statue you will get a negative effect. Because nothing demotivates your workers from performing maintenance more than seeing a broken statue of maintenance. You can build this statue multiple times should your wealth allow it, but each additional statue's effect is reduced by half.
zh-hans	雕像不仅展示了您岛屿的财富，也庆祝着您在工业界的成功。它对您的人口产生了如此积极的影响，以至于您的岛屿的维护需求减少了 {0}。为了获得奖励，雕像需要连续提供“{1}”。如果您不好好维护雕像，就会有负面影响。因为没有什么比看到损坏的代表维修的雕像更能打击工人们做维修工作的积极性了。如果您的财富允许，您可以多次建造它，但每增加一个雕像，效果就会减半。

en	The statue of maintenance
zh-hans	维护雕像

en	The statue of maintenance (golden)
zh-hans	维护雕像（金）

en	Status
zh-hans	状态

en	Requires reputation to be at least {0}
zh-hans	要求声誉至少为 {0}

en	Stone surface
zh-hans	石面

en	Alerts
zh-hans	警报

en	Empty
zh-hans	空

en	Full
zh-hans	满了

en	Notify if
zh-hans	通知如果

en	Fluid storage
zh-hans	流体储罐

en	Stores up to {0} units of a liquid or gas product.
zh-hans	最多可存储 {0} 个单位的液体或气体产品。

en	Fluid storage II
zh-hans	流体储罐 II

en	Fluid storage III
zh-hans	流体储罐 III

en	Fluid storage IV
zh-hans	流体储罐 IV

en	Loose storage
zh-hans	散装物存储

en	Stores up to {0} units of a loose product.
zh-hans	最多可存储 {0} 个单位的散装产品。

en	Loose storage II
zh-hans	散装物存储 II

en	Loose storage III
zh-hans	散装物存储 III

en	Loose storage IV
zh-hans	散装物存储 IV

en	Consumes power when sending or receiving products via its ports.
zh-hans	通过其端口发送或接收产品时消耗电力。

en	Storage
zh-hans	存储设施

en	Stores up to {0} units of a solid product.
zh-hans	最多可存储 {0} 个单位的固体产品。

en	Alert: {entity} has high supply of {0}
zh-hans	警报：{entity}的{0}供应量过高

en	Alert: {entity} has low supply of {0}
zh-hans	警报：{entity}的{0}供应量不足

en	Unit storage
zh-hans	单位存储

en	Unit storage II
zh-hans	单位存储 II

en	Unit storage III
zh-hans	单位存储 III

en	Unit storage IV
zh-hans	单位存储 IV

en	no product selected for heat transfer
zh-hans	没有选择传热产品

en	Stored heat
zh-hans	储热量

en	The available heat accumulated in this storage. Heat does not decay as long as the storage remains operational.
zh-hans	此存储中积累的可用热量。只要存储保持运行，热量就不会衰减。

en	Click to remove currently assigned product. If storage is not empty, this will request trucks to remove all the remaining products.
zh-hans	单击以移除当前分配的产品。如果仓库不是空的，这将要求卡车移除所有剩余的产品。

en	Storage is now being emptied by trucks.
zh-hans	仓库现在正被卡车清空。

en	Empty
zh-hans	空

en	Keep full
zh-hans	保持满仓

en	No product assigned
zh-hans	没有产品被分配

en	Stored product
zh-hans	存储的产品

en	Moving the green slider (left) to the right will inform trucks to prioritize their deliveries to make the storage filled up to the green slider. This is useful when storage is connected to machines that need the products. Moving the red slider (right) to the left will request trucks to actively remove the products from storage until its cargo is below the red marker. This is useful when the storage needs to be emptied or is used as a temporary storage, for example for slag that needs to be dumped on the terrain.
zh-hans	将绿色滑块（左）向右移动将通知卡车优先运输，以使存储空间填满绿色滑块， 可用于当存储连接到需要产品的机器的时候。将红色滑块（右）向左移动将要求卡车主动从仓库中取出产品，直到其货物低于红色标记。可用于当存储需要清空或用作临时存储的时候，例如需要倾倒在地域上的炉渣。

en	Products stored on this mining site. To transport these to the island we need to send our ship and request it to load the cargo or get some dedicated cargo ships to automate this.
zh-hans	存储在此采矿站点上的产品。要将这些运到岛上，我们需要派遣我们的船并要求它装载货物，或通过一些专用货船将其自动化。

en	Suggestions
zh-hans	建议

en	Sulfur mine
zh-hans	硫磺矿

en	Sunny
zh-hans	晴

en	Supported products
zh-hans	支持的产品

en	Compatible trucks
zh-hans	兼容的卡车

en	Supporter edition maps
zh-hans	支持者版地图

en	Surfaces
zh-hans	表面

en	Areas & borders
zh-hans	区域与边界

en	Characters

en	Hazard
zh-hans	危险

en	Lines & arrows
zh-hans	线条与箭头

en	Double lines
zh-hans	双线

en	Symbols
zh-hans	符号

en	Enables to create, import and use blueprints.
zh-hans	允许创建、导入和使用蓝图。

en	Blueprints
zh-hans	蓝图

en	Canola seeds
zh-hans	油菜籽

en	We need to discover a cargo ship in the world map to understand how to design this building.
zh-hans	我们需要在世界地图中发现一艘货船，来了解如何设计这座建筑。

en	Cargo ship technology
zh-hans	货船技术

en	Corn seeds
zh-hans	玉米种子

en	Enables to set up crop rotation for farms. Can be used to increase farm's yield.
zh-hans	允许为农场设置轮作。可增加农场的产量。

en	Crop rotation
zh-hans	作物轮作

en	Enables to manually assign buildings to each other to set up routes that trucks will follow. Supported by storage, {0}. Also enables to assign trucks to individual storages.
zh-hans	允许手动将建筑物相互分配以设置卡车将要遵循的路线。受存储支持，{0}。还可以将卡车分配到各个仓库。

en	Custom routes
zh-hans	定制路线

en	Allows laying down custom surfaces, such as concrete, on the ground. Surfaces reduce the maintenance needs of vehicles that drive over them.
zh-hans	允许在地面上铺设自定义表面，例如混凝土。˙这些表面可以让开过它们的车辆减少维护需求。

en	Custom surfaces
zh-hans	自定义表面

en	Electronics II technology
zh-hans	电子 2 技术

en	Fruit seeds
zh-hans	水果种子

en	Hydrogen cargo ship
zh-hans	氢能货船

en	Once manually enabled for a steam turbine, it prevents it from wasting steam by automatically shutting it off in case there is a large excess of mechanical power on the shaft. Once the power on the shaft gets low, the turbine gets restarted. However restarts are not instant so shaft should be accompanied with a mechanical power storage to achieve stable supply of energy.
zh-hans	一旦手动启用蒸汽轮机，会通过自动关闭蒸汽轮机来防止其浪费蒸汽，以防轴上存在大量多余的机械功率。一旦轴上的功率变低，涡轮机就会重新启动。但是重新启动不是瞬间的，所以轴应该伴随着机械储能以实现能量的稳定供应。

en	Turbine control
zh-hans	涡轮控制

en	Microchip technology
zh-hans	微芯片技术

en	Nuclear energy
zh-hans	核能

en	We need to discover an oil rig in the world map to obtain this technology.
zh-hans	我们需要在世界地图上发现一个石油钻井平台才能获得这项技术。

en	Ocean drilling technology
zh-hans	大洋钻探技术

en	Poppy seeds
zh-hans	罂粟种子

en	Enables to recycle products in places like research labs.
zh-hans	可以在研究实验室等地方回收产品。

en	Recycling
zh-hans	回收

en	Radar system
zh-hans	雷达系统

en	Radar system II
zh-hans	雷达系统 II

en	Soybean seeds
zh-hans	大豆种子

en	Sugar cane seeds
zh-hans	甘蔗种子

en	Combines mining & dumping designations into one. Useful for terrain flattening or ramps setup. If part of terrain is below the designation, trucks will dump there. If part of terrain is above designation, it will be mined by excavators. For mining to work, the designation has to be inside of a mine tower area.
zh-hans	将采矿和倾倒指定合二为一。对于地形变平或坡道设置很有用。如果部分地形低于指定区域，卡车将在那里倾倒。如果部分地形高于指定地区，则将使用挖掘机进行开采。为了让采矿正常进行，指定必须在矿塔区域内。

en	Terrain Leveling
zh-hans	调平地形高度

en	Wheat seeds
zh-hans	小麦种子

en	Terrain grass quality
zh-hans	草的渲染质量

en	Terrain quality
zh-hans	地形渲染质量

en	Testing rocket that demonstrates capability of reaching space! It uses {0} as fuel.
zh-hans	测试火箭，以展示到达太空的能力！它使用 {0} 作为燃料。

en	Testing rocket
zh-hans	测试火箭

en	Heats saline water into vapor to collect it as clean water. Produces brine as a byproduct.
zh-hans	将盐水加热成蒸气，将其收集为干净的水。生产盐水作为副产品。

en	Thermal desalinator
zh-hans	热脱盐器

en	Charging process
zh-hans	加热过程

en	Thermal storage uses steam to heat its tank of molten salt to store thermal energy. The accumulated energy can be then used to boil incoming water back to steam. The conversion process has losses but maintaining the accumulated heat does not decay while the storage is operational.
zh-hans	蓄热器使用蒸汽加热其熔盐罐以储存热能。然后可以使用积累的能量将进入的水煮沸回蒸汽。转换过程有损失，但在蓄热器运行时保持积累的热量不会衰减。

en	Discharging process
zh-hans	放热过程

en	Thermal storage
zh-hans	蓄热器

en	Note that this vehicle cannot drive under conveyor belts and pipes.
zh-hans	注意，这种车不能在传送带和管道下方行驶。

en	Throughput: {0}
zh-hans	吞吐量: {0}

en	Build machines that process mined material closer to mines to save on fuel for trucks.
zh-hans	建造在离矿山更近的地方处理开采材料的机器，以节省卡车的燃料。

en	If your logistics network is overwhelmed, build more trucks or connect machines with conveyor belts to relieve it.
zh-hans	如果您的物流网络不堪重负，请建造更多卡车或将机器与传送带连接以缓解压力。

en	Keep an eye on the amount of diesel. If you run out, your trucks and excavators will stop working.
zh-hans	留意柴油的量。如果你用完了，你的卡车和挖掘机将停止工作。

en	Make sure you always have enough food otherwise your people will starve.
zh-hans	确保你总是有足够的食物，否则你的民众会饿死。

en	If you are running out of crude oil on your island, you can explore with your ship for remote oil rigs.
zh-hans	如果你岛上的原油即将用完，可以用你的船探索远程石油钻井平台。

en	Tip #{0}: {1}
zh-hans	建议 #{0}: {1}

en	When building transports, hold SHIFT to only allow straight transports, or hold CTRL for alternative route.
zh-hans	建造运输工具时，按住 SHIFT 只允许直线运输，按住 CTRL 可选择替代路线。

en	When building transports, instead of selecting a particular transport from menu, you can initiate transport construction by just hovering and clicking on port arrows or other transports.
zh-hans	建造运输装置时，你无需从菜单中选择特定的运输装置，只需悬停并单击端口箭头或其他运输装置即可启动构建。

en	Unity is generated by settlements when people are well and happy. It is used in many important places but keeping some extra for emergencies is a wise idea.
zh-hans	当人们健康快乐时，定居点就会产生凝聚力。它可用于许多重要的地方，但为紧急情况保留一些额外的凝聚力是一个好主意。

en	Unity can be also used for quick-repair of entities, even when maintenance parts are completely missing.
zh-hans	凝聚力还可用于实体的快速修复，即使在维护部件完全丢失的时候也是如此。

en	Toggle direction
zh-hans	切换方向

en	Tomb of Captains provides final resting place for generations of captains who lead the people of this island. When completed, fires should be always lit and tomb should be decorated with flowers to pay tribute to resting Captains.
zh-hans	船长墓为领导这个岛上人民的几代船长提供了最后的安息之地。完成后，火应始终燃烧着，墓有鲜花装饰着，来向安息的船长们致敬。

en	Tomb of Captains
zh-hans	船长之墓

en	Press the shortcut key to to toggle price display.
zh-hans	按下快捷键以切换价格显示。

en	Tools
zh-hans	工具

en	Total
zh-hans	总

en	Total population
zh-hans	总人口

en	There are homeless people on your island. Build more housing, evict them using edicts, or reduce new population intake. Note that homeless people will not work for you.
zh-hans	您的岛上有无家可归的人。建造更多住房，使用法令驱逐他们，或减少新人口的输入。请注意，无家可归的人不会为您工作。

en	The total population / the total housing capacity.
zh-hans	总人口/总住房容量。

en	Total settlement need
zh-hans	定居点总需求

en	Total settlement production
zh-hans	定居点总需求

en	Under deconstruction
zh-hans	处于解构中

en	Blocked by {0}
zh-hans	被 {0} 挡住

en	Cannot be reversed
zh-hans	不可逆转

en	Connecting output to output or input to input
zh-hans	正连接输出和输出或者输入和输入

en	Incompatible port at end
zh-hans	终点不兼容

en	Incompatible port at start
zh-hans	起始点不兼容

en	Invalid connection
zh-hans	无效连接

en	Invalid transport
zh-hans	无效的运输装置

en	Transport cannot be split here
zh-hans	运输装置不能在此拆分

en	Start and end are connected to the same transport
zh-hans	起始点和终点连接在同一个运输装置上

en	Cannot be split or merged
zh-hans	不能拆分或合并

en	Cannot find valid pillars placement
zh-hans	找不到有效的位置放置支柱

en	Cannot join if not flat
zh-hans	若地面不平，无法并入

en	Transport to selected position was not found.
zh-hans	无法找到通往已选的位置的路径来建造运输装置。

en	Self-collision
zh-hans	位置自相重叠

en	Collision with terrain
zh-hans	与地域位置重叠

en	Too close to other {0}
zh-hans	与{0}太过靠近

en	Incompatible type
zh-hans	类型不匹配

en	Trade
zh-hans	交易

en	Sold out
zh-hans	售磬

en	Allows trading of various goods with villages on the world map. All the products you trade are delivered into a trading dock. Also, trading can be a lifesaver if you run into a shortage of critical products, so it is advised to always have a trading dock available.
zh-hans	允许与世界地图上的村庄交易各种商品。您交易的所有产品都会运输到交易码头。此外，如果您遇到关键产品的短缺，交易可以成为救命稻草，因此建议始终有可用的交易平台。

en	Trading dock
zh-hans	交易平台

en	All the products acquired from trading get delivered here.
zh-hans	从交易中获得的所有产品都会运输到这里。

en	Products were delivered to your trading dock!
zh-hans	产品已送达您的交易码头！

en	Animals were delivered to your farm!
zh-hans	动物被送到你的农场！

en	You new cargo ship is ready to use!
zh-hans	您的新货船已准备好， 可以使用了！

en	Quick trade offers
zh-hans	快速交易报价

en	Trade offers require a Trading dock. These trades are performed instantly - products to export are removed from your storage and imported ones will appear in your Trading dock. Product on the left side is the one you are exporting (selling) and the one on the right side is being imported. These trades get expensive with higher volumes and are typically less profitable when compared to contracts.
zh-hans	交易报价需要一个交易码头。这些交易会立即执行——要出口的产品会从您的仓库中移除，而进口的产品将出现在您的交易平台中。左侧的产品是您正在出口（销售）的产品，右侧的产品是正在进口的产品。与合约相比，这些交易随着交易量的增加而变得昂贵，而且通常利润较低。

en	You don't have enough products to trade with
zh-hans	你没有足够的产品进行交易

en	Products will be delivered to your trading dock immediately
zh-hans	产品将立即送到您的交易码头

en	Animals will be transported to your farm immediately
zh-hans	动物将立即被运送到您的农场

en	The ship will be immediately available after the purchase
zh-hans	该船将在购买后马上可以使用

en	Not enough space in animal farm or no animal farm built
zh-hans	养殖场没有足够的空间或还没有建造养殖场

en	You need to build a trading dock first
zh-hans	你需要先建造一个交易码头

en	Not enough Unity
zh-hans	凝聚力不够

en	Sold out - come back later
zh-hans	售磬 - 稍后再来

en	Trade dock is not in operational state or ship access is blocked
zh-hans	交易码头未处于运行状态或船舶通道受阻

en	Trade
zh-hans	贸易

en	Trade with a village
zh-hans	和其它村庄展开贸易

en	Transported products
zh-hans	运输的产品

en	Height: {0}
zh-hans	高度: {0}

en	Transport build
zh-hans	建造运输设施

en	Transports
zh-hans	运输装置

en	Belts & pipes snapping is off
zh-hans	皮带和管道卡扣已禁用

en	You have disabled snapping of belts & pipes. This is useful when trying to stack them on top of each other. But it is not suitable for regular building. You can disable this by pressing the {0} key.
zh-hans	您已禁用皮带和管道的卡扣。卡扣在将它们堆叠在一起时很有用，但不适合常规建造。您可以通过按 {0} 键来禁用它。

en	Pillar that supports transports.
zh-hans	支撑运输的支柱。

en	Pillar
zh-hans	支柱

en	Hold the shortcut key to enforce straight belt / pipe without any turns.
zh-hans	按住快捷键来强制传送带或管道以直线放置。

en	Press the shortcut key to toggle port avoidance. By default belts & pipes are planned to avoid blocking any existing ports. When this is enabled, ports will be ignored and belts & pipes can be placed anywhere near them.
zh-hans	按住快捷键来切换端口回避。默认情况下，传送带和管道会避免阻塞任何现有端口。启用此功能后，端口将被忽略，可以将传送带和管道放置在它们附近的任何位置。

en	Press the shortcut key to toggle automatic snapping. It is useful to disable snapping when building belts / pipes on top of each other.
zh-hans	按住快捷键来切换自动连接，这在建造不同高度的管道或传送带时很有用。

en	Hold the shortcut key to get an alternative option of placement in case there are multiple ones with the same cost.
zh-hans	如果有多个相同成本的建筑，按住快捷键来切换替代方案。

en	To make transport shorter, you can split it with connector or balancer.
zh-hans	为了让运输装置更短 ，您可以用连接器或平衡器来将其拆分。

en	{entity} is too long
zh-hans	{entity}过长

en	Construction already started
zh-hans	建造已经开始

en	A machine for harvesting trees. Make sure to assign service trucks to use it. It cannot pass under transports.
zh-hans	一种采伐树木的机器。确保给他分配服务卡车。它不能通过运输装置。

en	Tree harvester
zh-hans	伐木机

en	There is nothing that can harvest trees faster than this machine. Make sure you assign plenty of service trucks to it to keep up with the amount of harvested wood.
zh-hans	没有什么能比这台机器更快地采伐树木了。确保为它分配大量服务卡车，以跟上采伐木材的数量。

en	Large tree harvester
zh-hans	大型伐木机

en	Large tree harvester
zh-hans	大型伐木机器

en	To designate trees for harvesting, select the tree designation tool ({0} key) (1) and drag your cursor over a forest (2).
zh-hans	要指定要采伐的树木，请选择树木指定工具（{0} 键）(1) 并将光标拖到森林上 (2)。

en	{0} will automatically start harvesting any designated trees. Click on the {0} and assign it at least one truck so it can unload the harvested wood.
zh-hans	{0} 将自动开始采伐任何指定的树木。点击 {0} 并为其指定至少一辆卡车，以便它可以卸载采伐的木材。

en	Once trucks are loaded with wood they will deliver it to a nearby storage or any machine that requires wood.
zh-hans	卡车装满木材后，它们会将其运送到附近的仓库或者任何需要木材的机器。

en	A machine for planting trees. Make sure it has access to saplings. It cannot pass under transports.
zh-hans	植树的机器。确保它可以访问树苗。它不能通过运输装置。

en	Tree planter
zh-hans	植树机

en	Tree planter
zh-hans	植树机

en	Cut after
zh-hans	至被采伐

en	Harvesting options
zh-hans	采伐选项

en	Allows to select at which percentage of size the trees should be cut. That affects yield of wood and consumption of saplings. The table below shows quantity of wood produced per a single tree.
zh-hans	允许选择应砍伐树木的大小的百分比。这会影响木材的产量和树苗的消耗。下表显示了每棵树生产的木材量。

en	No cut
zh-hans	不能砍伐

en	A tree that can be manually positioned without having to use a forestry tower. Planting it requires a tree sapling and a tree planting vehicle.
zh-hans	无需使用林业塔即可手动种植的树木。种植它需要树苗和植树机。

en	{entity} cannot deliver {0}. No valid destination
zh-hans	{entity}无法运送 {0}。没有有效的目的地

en	{entity} has no compatible sorting plant for mixed cargo
zh-hans	{entity} 没有与混合货物兼容的分拣设施

en	Trucks can get overloaded by {0} but they require extra {1} maintenance
zh-hans	卡车可能会超载 {0}，但它们需要额外 {1} 的维护

en	Overloaded trucks
zh-hans	超载的卡车

en	{entity} has no compatible excavator
zh-hans	{entity}没有兼容的挖掘机

en	Analytics
zh-hans	分析

en	{0} job
zh-hans	{0} 作业

en	{0} jobs

en	Include general jobs
zh-hans	包括一般工作

en	Includes all general jobs performed by trucks not included in the options below. Examples of such jobs are: moving cargo between storages or machines, dumping from storage. Does not include jobs where truck refuels itself.
zh-hans	含以下选项中未包括的由卡车执行的所有一般工作。此类工作的例子包括：在仓库或机器之间移动货物，从仓库倾倒。不包括卡车自行加油的工作。

en	Include mining trucks
zh-hans	包括矿车

en	Includes jobs done by trucks assigned to mining and tree harvesting.
zh-hans	包括被分配去采矿和采伐树木的卡车完成的工作。

en	Include refueling trucks
zh-hans	包括加油车

en	Includes jobs done by trucks assigned to refuel other vehicles such as excavators.
zh-hans	包括被分配给其他车辆（如挖掘机）加油的卡车完成的工作。

en	Trucks cargo history
zh-hans	卡车货运历史

en	Heavy duty pickup truck with max capacity of {0}. It can go under transports that are at height {1} or higher.
zh-hans	最大容量为 {0} 的重型皮卡。它可以通过高度为 {1} 或更高的运输装置。

en	Pickup
zh-hans	皮卡

en	Large industrial truck with max capacity of {0}. It can go under transports if they are at height {1} or higher.
zh-hans	最大容量为 {0} 的大型工业卡车。如果它们的高度为 {1} 或更高，就可以通过运输装置。

en	Truck
zh-hans	卡车

en	Truck
zh-hans	卡车

en	Large hauling truck with max capacity of {0}. This type can transport only liquid or gas products. It cannot go under transports.
zh-hans	最大容量为 {0} 的大型运输卡车。这种类型只能运输液体或气体产品。它不能通过运输装置。

en	Haul truck (tank)
zh-hans	运输卡车（液体）

en	Large hauling truck with max capacity of {0}. This type can transport only liquid or gas products. It cannot go under transports.
zh-hans	大型矿用卡车，最大载重量为{0}。此类车辆只能运输液体或气体产品。它不能从运输装置下方通过。

en	Haul truck (tank)
zh-hans	矿用卡车（罐装）

en	Large hauling truck with max capacity of {0}. This type can transport only loose products (coal for instance). It cannot go under transports.
zh-hans	最大容量为 {0} 的大型运输卡车。这种类型只能运输松散的产品（例如煤炭）。它不能通过运输装置。

en	Haul truck (dump)
zh-hans	运输卡车（散装物）

en	Large hauling truck with max capacity of {0}. This type can transport only loose products (coal for instance). It cannot go under transports.
zh-hans	大型矿用卡车，最大载重量为{0}。此类车辆只能运输散装产品（例如煤炭）。它不能从运输装置下面通过。

en	Haul truck (dump)
zh-hans	矿用卡车（倾倒）

en	Uses high pressure steam to create mechanical power.
zh-hans	使用高压蒸汽产生机械动力。

en	High-pressure turbine
zh-hans	高压涡轮

en	High-pressure turbine II
zh-hans	高压涡轮 II

en	Improves power production efficiency by reusing low pressure steam to create mechanical power.
zh-hans	通过重复使用低压蒸汽产生机械动力来提高发电效率。

en	Low-pressure turbine
zh-hans	低压涡轮

en	Low-pressure turbine II
zh-hans	低压涡轮 II

en	Uses super pressure steam to create mechanical power.
zh-hans	使用超高压蒸汽产生机械动力。

en	Super-pressure turbine
zh-hans	超高压汽轮机

en	Custom routes
zh-hans	自定义路线

en	Cargo ship
zh-hans	货船

en	A Cargo ship allows to automate product deliveries from world mines and oil rigs. The ship has to be discovered, repaired, or purchased on the world map, it cannot be built directly on your island. Once you obtain a cargo ship you can build a {0} on your island and the ship will dock there automatically.
zh-hans	货船允许自动从世界矿山和石油钻井平台运输产品。这艘船必须在世界地图上被发现、修理或购买，不能直接在你的岛上建造。获得货船后，您可以在岛上建造 {0}，货船将自动停靠在那里。

en	The number of ships available (repaired) and the number of ships discovered is shown at the top of the interface.
zh-hans	可用（已修复）的船只数量和发现的船只数量显示界面顶部。

en	A {0} can only be researched once a first cargo ship is discovered on the world map. Depots can be built on the shore of your island. When placing a {0}, you will see striped patterns reaching out into the sea indicating ship access. You must ensure that at least one area is green, indicating that a ship will be able to dock. Be careful to not block these areas with other buildings such as other depots or ocean pumps.
zh-hans	只有在世界地图上发现第一艘货船后才能研究 {0}。站点可以建在岛的岸边。放置 {0} 时，您会看到延伸到海中的条纹图案，表示船只可以进入。您必须确保至少有一个区域是绿色的，表示一艘船将能靠岸。注意不要用其他建筑物（例如其他站点或海洋泵）阻挡这些区域。

en	A {0} requires modules in order to store and transfer products. There are modules for each type of product and you can mix and match them on a single depot. These modules determine what types of products your ship will import or export, you need to assign this product manually. Modules also have input and output ports for you to connect transports to.
zh-hans	{0} 需要模块才能存储和运输产品。每种类型的产品都有模块，您可以在一个货运港中混合搭配它们。这些模块决定了您的船只将进口或出口什么类型的产品，您需要手动分配该产品。模块还有输入和输出端口供您连接运输装置。

en	Ship logistics
zh-hans	船舶物流

en	A cargo ship will depart automatically when there is enough cargo to fill the ship on the world map (1). A ship can pick up cargo from any entity on the world map. Each trip of the ship has a fixed fuel cost which is based on the size of the ship (2).
zh-hans	当有足够的货物装满世界地图 (1) 上的船时，货船将自动离开。一艘船可以从世界地图上的任何实体接载货物。船舶的每次航行都有固定的基于船大小 (2) 的燃料成本。

en	Upgrading the cargo depot will also upgrade the attached ship. This expands the number of slots and thus the amount of transported materials. Larger ships are more efficient in fuel consumption.
zh-hans	升级货运港也会升级附属的船只。这增加了空间的数量，从而增加了运输材料的数量。更大的船只在燃料消耗方面更有效率。

en	Coal power plant
zh-hans	燃煤电厂

en	A more efficient way of generating power compared to diesel generators is a coal power plant. Coal burned in boilers turns water into steam (1). This steam then spins turbines (2) and transfers mechanical force over a shaft into attached power generators (3) which make electricity from it.
zh-hans	与柴油发电机相比，一种更有效的发电方式是燃煤发电厂。锅炉中燃烧的煤将水变成蒸汽 (1)。然后，该蒸汽使涡轮机 (2) 旋转并通过轴将机械力传到连接的发电机 (3) 中，发电机从中发电。

en	It does not matter how you order your turbines and generators, as long as they are all on one shaft they work together.
zh-hans	无论您以何种顺序放置涡轮机和发电机，只要它们都安装在一根轴上，就能协同工作。

en	Generators do not produce electricity when there is no need and ignore the energy from the mechanical shaft. However, the turbines do not stop when the shaft is spinning at full power, instead, they let the steam pass through which means some energy gets lost. To combat this, you can use a {0} attached to the mechanical shaft which will store the mechanical energy as inertia and return it when the power is needed, behaving like batteries.
zh-hans	发电机在不需要时不会发电，并且会忽略来自机械轴的能量。然而，当轴以全功率旋转时，涡轮机不会停止，相反，它们会让蒸汽通过，这意味着一些能量会损失。为了解决这个问题，您可以使用连接到机械轴的 {0}，它将机械能作为惯性存储并在需要电时返回，就像电池一样。

en	A {0} can be used in combination with “auto-balance” toggle on turbines. Once enabled, turbines will automatically turn off when the connected shaft has maximum inertia, and back on when the inertia is low. The {0} helps to increase the total inertia of the shaft to make this system more efficient and prevent loss of power due to turbines' slow startup.
zh-hans	{0} 可以与涡轮机上的“自动平衡”开关结合使用。一旦启用，涡轮机将在连接轴具有最大惯性时自动关闭，并在惯性较低时重新启动。 {0} 有助于增加轴的总惯性，使该系统更加高效，并防止由于涡轮机启动缓慢而造成的功率损失。

en	Contracts
zh-hans	合约

en	You can establish contracts with settlements to exchange goods on regular basis. Contracts are typically much more lucrative than quick trading deals but they cost Unity and require a dedicated {0}.
zh-hans	您可以和定居点签订合同来定期交换商品。合同通常比快速交易更有利可图，但这会花费凝聚力并需要专用的 {0}。

en	After you establish a contract, you’ll need a {0} and a {1} with modules fit for the contract. For example, if you’re trading {2} for {3} you’ll need to have both a Unit Module ({2}) and a Fluid Module ({3}) attached to the {1} (1). Select either module, click 'assign a contract' (2), and assign the contract you wish to begin (3). Note that any other attached module will be auto assigned to the appropriate type of material if compatible with the contract.
zh-hans	建立合同后，您需要 {0} 和 有符合合同模块的{1} 。例如，如果您用 {2} 换取 {3}，您需要将一个单元模块 ({2}) 和一个流体模块 ({3}) 连接到 {1} (1)。选择任一模块，单击“分配合同”(2)，然后分配您希望开始的合同 (3)。请注意，如果与合同兼容，任何其他模块将自动分配给适配类型的材料。

en	Once your {1} modules are supplied with the correct amounts of required goods, the {0} will automatically travel to the settlement to exchange the goods. Contracts enable you to trade as much as you want without any time restriction
zh-hans	一旦您的 {1} 模块提供了正确数量的所需商品，{0} 将自动前往定居点以交换商品。合约使您可以不受时间限制地进行任意数量的交易

en	This tool enables you to copy configuration from one building to another. You can even drag over multiple buildings to mass apply the selected configuration.
zh-hans	该工具使您能够将配置从一个建筑物复制到另一个建筑物。您甚至可以在多个建筑物上拖动以批量应用选定的配置。

en	This tool can be activated by pressing {0} or by clicking the icon in the toolbar (1). Then click on the building you want to copy settings from (2). Finally click on or drag across as many other similar buildings to paste those settings (3).
zh-hans	可以通过按 {0} 或单击工具栏 (1) 中的图标来激活此工具。然后单击要从 (2) 复制设置的建筑物。最后单击或拖动尽可能多的其他类似的建筑物以粘贴这些设置。

en	This tool allows you to select one or more buildings to copy and place elsewhere. This allows you to effortlessly copy existing factory designs to scale your production.
zh-hans	此工具允许您选择一个或多个建筑物，复制并放置在其他地方。这使您可以毫不费力地复制现有的工厂设计以扩大生产规模。

en	To copy several buildings at once, press {0} or click the icon in the toolbar (1) to select the copy tool then click and drag across the desired buildings (2) tool. Let go of the mouse button and drag to where you want to place your copied buildings and left click once to place (3). You can copy a single building by hovering over it and pressing {1}.
zh-hans	要一次复制多个建筑物，请按 {0} 或点击工具栏中的图标 (1) 选择复制工具，然后点击并拖动所需建筑物 (2) 工具。松开鼠标按钮并拖动到要放置复制建筑物的位置，然后左键单击一次以放置 (3)。您可以通过将鼠标悬停在建筑物上并按 {1} 来复制单个建筑物。

en	This tool copies configurations of buildings by default. You can hold the {0} while placing a building to prevent it from copying the configuration. Copies buildings will be constructed as new ones.
zh-hans	默认情况下，此工具会复制建筑物的配置。您可以在放置建筑物时按住 {0} 以防止其复制配置。副本建筑物将被建造为新建筑物。

en	Crisis management
zh-hans	危机管理

en	From time to time, your island might get into a crisis – fuel running out, no power, low maintenance, etc. Obviously, it is never your fault. It’s always caused by the people on the island doing a bad job. However, there are ways to avoid some of the issues early on.
zh-hans	时不时地，您的岛屿可能会陷入危机——燃料耗尽、电力短缺、缺少维护等等。显然，这绝不是您的错。它总是由岛上的人做的不好造成的。但是，总有办法可以在早期避免一些问题的发生。

en	You can pin / unpin products you would like to monitor in your right side panel. By clicking on this panel it will open your global statistics which showcases inventory across your island. Click on the pin icon to keep this product shown at all times.
zh-hans	您可以将要监控的产品固定/取消固定到右侧面板。通过点击此面板，它将打开您的全球统计信息，其中显示了整个岛屿的库存。单击图钉图标以始终显示此产品。

en	Pinning important products
zh-hans	固定重要产品

en	It is recommended to set up storage alerts for products like {0} or products that are critical for maintenance or settlement services. Getting notified early on gives you time to react. You can also set up dedicated storages, fill them with emergency supplies and disable truck export. This way, you have emergency supplies whenever you need them.
zh-hans	建议为 {0} 或对维护或定居点服务至关重要的产品设置存储警报。尽早收到通知让您有时间做出反应。您还可以设置专用仓库，用应急物资装满它们并禁用卡车输出。这样，您就可以在需要时随时获得应急物资。

en	Storage alerts
zh-hans	储量警报

en	Most of your machines and buildings are assigned a priority. The lower the number the higher the priority is and the more likely they get power, unity, workers, maintenance and more. So having the most critical infrastructure on an increased priority is a great way to go.
zh-hans	您的大多数机器和建筑物都被分配了优先级。数字越小，优先级越高，它们就越有可能获得电力、凝聚力、工人、维护零件和其他资源。所以将最关键的基础设施放在更高的优先级上是一个好办法。

en	Priority system
zh-hans	优先级系统

en	Running out of power is no fun and there are several ways to avoid that. The first step is to set up alerts for storages that feed power-making machines, for example, coal and water storage that feed boilers used to produce steam for generators. This way, you know that coal or water are getting low before the power supply halts entirely.
zh-hans	没电可不是好玩的，有几种方法可以避免这种情况的发生。第一步是为发电设备的存储系统设置警报，例如为发电机提供蒸汽的锅炉所需要的煤和水的存储系统。这样，您就可以知道在电力供应完全停止之前煤或水的含量越来越低了。

en	Power crisis management
zh-hans	电力危机管理

en	You can also give an increased priority to a storage that feeds your power plant. You must first have the {0} slider (1) moved away from the default location or you will not see the priority selection screen (2).
zh-hans	您还可以提高为发电厂提供供给的存储的优先级。您必须先将 {0} 滑块 (1) 从默认位置移开，否则您将看不到优先级选择屏幕 (2)。

en	The most robust but expensive setup is to have a backup plant like in the real world. This can, for instance, be an array of diesel generators that are ready to kick in when power drops.
zh-hans	最稳健但最昂贵的设置是像现实世界一样拥有备用工厂。例如，这可以是一系列柴油发电机，它们可以在电力下降时随时启动。

en	This works by default because a {0} has lower production priority than standard generators connected to turbines. You can reconfigure power generation priority for any power generator yourself. Note that machines consume less maintenance when they are idle.
zh-hans	这在默认情况下有效，因为 {0} 的生产优先级低于连接到涡轮机的标准发电机。您可以自行为任何发电机重新配置发电优先级。请注意，机器在闲置时消耗的维护较少。

en	In case of the worst emergency, you can also boost a machine. Boost enables machines to work without power at the monthly cost of {0}.
zh-hans	在最严重的紧急情况下，您还可以助推下机器。 助推使机器能够以每月 {0} 的成本在没有电源的情况下工作。

en	This tool is similar to the copy tool, but it removes the copied buildings. It only works for ghost buildings whose construction has not started yet.
zh-hans	此工具类似于复制工具，但它会删除复制的建筑物。它仅适用于尚未开始建造的幽灵建筑。

en	The tool can be activated by pressing {0} or by clicking the icon in the toolbar (1). You can also press {1} while hovering your cursor over a building to cut it instantly, which can be handy when making quick adjustments.
zh-hans	可以按 {0} 或单击工具栏 (1) 中的图标来激活该工具。您也可以在将光标悬停在建筑物上按 {1} 将其立即剪切，这在快速调整时非常方便。

en	Diesel production
zh-hans	柴油生产

en	{0} can be produced by distilling {1} in the {2}. To extract {1}, build an {3} on top of an oil reservoir. When an {3} is selected for building, you will see black bars revealing locations of the oil reservoir.
zh-hans	{0} 可以通过在 {2} 中蒸馏 {1} 来生成 。要提取 {1}，请在油藏顶部建造一个 {3}。当一个{3} 被选中用于建造时，您会看到黑条显示油藏的位置。

en	The resources overlay can be also displayed at any time by toggling it in the bottom-left panel.
zh-hans	资源叠加层也可以随时通过在左下方面板中切换来显示。

en	When production buildings are selected, icons showing input and output products will be displayed above the connection ports so you can determine where everything will go in and come out. Connect 3x {0} to a {1} using pipes.
zh-hans	选择生产建筑后，显示输入和输出产品的图标将显示在连接端口上方，您就可以确定所有东西的进出位置。使用管道将 3x {0} 连接到 {1}。

en	There are limited underground supplies of {0} on the island. Later in the game you will be able to find additional {0} resources on the world map. In order to find them you will need to use your ship and explore the surroundings.
zh-hans	岛上 {0} 的地下供应有限。在游戏后期，您会在世界地图上找到额外的 {0}。为了找到它们，您将需要驾船来探索周围的环境。

en	Diesel production is not a clean process, it produces {0} and {1}. {1} can be released via a {2} and {0} can be dumped into the ocean with a {3}. Note that releasing pollutants to the environment will have negative effects on your population when done in large volumes.
zh-hans	柴油生产不是一个清洁的过程，它会产生 {0} 和 {1}。 {1} 可以通过 {2} 释放，{0} 可以通过 {3} 倾倒到海洋中。请注意，大量排放污染物到环境中会对人口产生负面影响。

en	Waste products
zh-hans	废产品

en	Dumping
zh-hans	倾倒

en	Farm fertility
zh-hans	农场肥力

en	Farming
zh-hans	农业

en	Farms grow crops, and crops can be used in various places but mainly to feed your people. But crops don’t grow for free, they consume water and fertility.
zh-hans	农场种植农作物，农作物 有不同的作用，但主要是为了给您的民众提供食物。但农作物不是免费生长的，它们消耗水 和土壤肥力 。

en	Soil water level is replenished by rain and this is mostly sufficient for crops with low water demands (such as potatoes). However, rain is not a reliable water source and crops can yield less or even dry out and die when not having enough water.
zh-hans	土壤水位由雨水补充，这对于需水量低的作物（如马铃薯）来说基本够了。然而，雨水并不是可靠的水源，如果没有足够的水，农作物会减产甚至枯死。

en	Having an external source of water is vital for reliable farming. This requires upgrading farms with irrigation systems (unlocked via research). Irrigated Farms only consume water when the soil gets dry so externally supplied water does not get wasted.
zh-hans	拥有外部水源对于可靠的农业生产至关重要。这需要以灌溉系统升级农场（通过研究解锁）。 灌溉农场仅在土壤变干时才消耗水，因此不会浪费外部供应的水。

en	Soil water level
zh-hans	土壤水位

en	Farmer’s biggest dream are fertilizers. They can increase the soil fertility beyond the natural equilibrium value, some even beyond 100%!
zh-hans	农民最大的梦想是化肥。它们可以使土壤肥力超过自然平衡值，有的甚至超过100%！

en	To make fertilizers work, you need to connect a pipe with fertilizer product to the farm (1) and drag the fertility target slider (2) to the desired level. The farm will automatically fertilize the soil to the selected level. Note that each fertilizer type has its own maximum fertilization target which is displayed in the Fertilizers Overview UI.
zh-hans	要使肥料起作用，您需要将一个装有肥料的管道连接到农场 (1) 并将肥力目标滑块 (2) 拖动到所需的水平。农场会自动为土壤施肥至选定的水平。请注意，每种肥料类型都有自己的最高施肥目标，该目标显示在肥料概览 UI 中。

en	Note that the higher your soil fertilization target is the lower the natural replenishment is. And once fertility climbs above 100%, the natural replenishment will turn negative which will require even more fertilizer to sustain it.
zh-hans	请注意，您的土壤施肥目标越高，自然补给量就越低。一旦肥力攀升至 100% 以上，自然补给将变为负值，这将需要更多的肥料来维持。

en	Fertilizers
zh-hans	肥料

en	Crop yield is based on soil fertility. If a farm has 50% soil fertility it will only have a 50% yield of products. Crops consume fertility as they grow but fertility is also naturally replenished over time (an empty farm would eventually reach 100% fertility).
zh-hans	作物产量取决于土壤肥力。如果一个农场的土壤肥力为 50%，那么它的产量将只有 50%。农作物在生长过程中会消耗肥力，但肥力也会随着时间的推移自然得到补充（空置的农场最终会达到 100% 的肥力）。

en	Note that soil fertility does not affect crop water consumption or growth duration. This means that crops growing on more fertile soil will not only yield more but also will be more water-efficient (greater yield for the same amount of water).
zh-hans	请注意，土壤肥力不影响作物耗水量或生长持续时间。这意味着在更肥沃的土壤上生长的作物不仅产量更高，而且用水效率更高（相同水量下的产量更高）。

en	Over time, crop fertility consumption and natural replenishment will stabilize at a value called fertility equilibrium. This value represents an estimate of average soil fertility based on the current growth schedule. The equilibrium exists because crop fertility consumption is constant but the natural replenishment speed increases as soil fertility gets lower.
zh-hans	随着时间的推移，作物肥力消耗和自然补充将稳定在一个称为肥力平衡的值。该值是个基于当前生长计划的平均土壤肥力的估计值。这个平衡的存在是因为作物肥力消耗是恒定的，但随着土壤肥力的降低，自然补充就加快了。

en	Growing the same crop more than once in a row will impose {0} penalty on fertility. This can be avoided by planting different crops in a crop rotation schedule. You can plant {1} which does not yield any useful products but helps to regenerate soil fertility and eliminates same-crop fertility penalty when planted between other crops.
zh-hans	连续多次种植同一种作物会让肥力有{0}损失。这可以通过在作物轮作计划中种植不同的作物来避免。您可以种植 {1}，它不会产生任何有用的产品，但有助于恢复土壤肥力，而且把它种植在其他作物之间时，可以消除种植同一作物的肥力损失。

en	You can also leave the field empty with no crop planted. This gives the soil time to regenerate fertility naturally but it won’t eliminate the same-crop fertility penalty on its own.
zh-hans	您也可以让土地空着，不种庄稼。这让土壤有时间自然地恢复肥力，但它不会自行消除种植同种作物的肥力损失。

en	Crop rotation
zh-hans	轮作

en	Iron Scrap smelting
zh-hans	废铁冶炼

en	Health & pollution
zh-hans	健康和污染

en	Your population has health. If health is positive, your population grows and provides you with extra unity. If health goes negative, your population starts to decline.
zh-hans	你的人口会有健康水平的指标。如果健康水平是正的，你的人口就会增长，并为你提供额外的凝聚力。如果健康水平是负的，您的人口就会开始下降。

en	You can increase your population's health by providing them with a variety of food, water, and healthcare.
zh-hans	您可以通过为民众提供各种食物、水和医疗保健来提高他们的健康水平。

en	Positive effects
zh-hans	积极影响

en	Your population's health decreases if you emit pollution (air or water). Pollution on your island is global, so moving smoke stacks farther from your settlement won’t help. It is a good idea to keep your eye on how much pollution you emit.
zh-hans	如果您排放污染物（空气或水），民众的健康水平就会下降。您岛上的污染是全球性的，因此将烟囱移离您的定居点将无济于事。密切关注您排放的污染量是一个好主意。

en	Negative effects
zh-hans	负面影响

en	When something emits pollution, it is displayed in the right side of the recipe UI as shown below.
zh-hans	当某物排放污染时，它会显示在配方 UI 的右侧，如下所示。

en	Your population can suffer from diseases. There are diseases that just come and go and it is not possible to completely prevent them from happening. Providing healthcare can significantly reduce their negative impact.
zh-hans	您的人口可能患有疾病。有些疾病来来去去，不可能完全阻止它们的发生。提供医疗保健可以显著的减少它们的负面影响。

en	There are also diseases that can occur due to bad conditions in your settlement, for instance lack of clean water or too much trash. There are no diseases from pollution as pollution gives a health penalty directly.
zh-hans	也有一些疾病的发生可能是由于居住地条件恶劣，例如缺乏干净的水或垃圾过多。污染不会导致疾病，它会直接损害健康。

en	Diseases
zh-hans	疾病

en	The {0} can process both {1} and {2} by toggling both recipes on. To do so, turn on the {1} recipe by clicking on it.
zh-hans	{0} 可以通过打开两个配方来处理 {1} 和 {2}。请点击 {1} 配方将其打开。

en	The priority of recipe execution depends on their order which can be changed using the arrows on the left (1). If you want to prioritize {0} processing over {1}, click the up arrow on the {0} recipe for it to move above the {1} recipe.
zh-hans	配方执行的优先级取决于它们的顺序，可以使用左侧的箭头 (1) 更改顺序。如果您想优先处理 {0} 而不是 {1}，请点击 {0} 配方 上的向上箭头，使其移动到 {1} 配方上方。

en	With {0} being smelted, the {2} will produce {1}. {1} can be dumped anywhere on the island by placing dumping designations (unless you prevent {1} dumping by changing the global dumping filter). Trucks will always prioritize delivering {1} and other materials to where it is needed before dumping it (e.g. concrete production). Dumping {1} is important as typically your smelting industry will produce way more {1} than you can use. Dumping it has no pollution effect.
zh-hans	熔炼 {0} 后，{2} 会产生 {1}。放置倾倒指定可以让 {1} 在岛上的任何地方倾倒（除非您更改全局倾倒筛选器 来阻止 {1} 的倾倒）。卡车将始终优先将 {1} 和其他材料运送到需要的地方，然后再将其倾倒（例如混凝土生产）。倾倒 {1} 很重要，因为通常您的冶炼行业生产的 {1} 远远超过您的使用量。倾倒它不会产生污染。

en	Iron ore smelting
zh-hans	铁矿石冶炼

en	Maintenance
zh-hans	维护

en	Maintenance is a crucial global resource that is required by vehicles and buildings to keep operational otherwise they break down and stop working. Maintenance level of each entity can be seen on the bottom of its window (1). In an emergency, broken entities can be instantly repaired using {0} (2).
zh-hans	维护是车辆和建筑物保持运行所需的重要的全球资源，否则它们会发生故障并停止工作。每个实体的维护级别都可以在其窗口 (1) 的底部看到。在紧急情况下，损坏的实体可以使用 {0} (2) 立即修复。

en	In order to produce maintenance you need to build a {0} and supply it with the necessary materials.
zh-hans	为了进行维护，您需要建造一个 {0} 并为其提供必要的材料。

en	You can see the current Maintenance amount on the right side of the screen (1). You can also see Maintenance Production and Consumption over time in the Statistics screen (2).
zh-hans	您可以在屏幕 (1) 的右侧看到当前的维护量。您还可以在统计屏幕 (2) 中查看一段时间内维护的生产和消耗。

en	Mining
zh-hans	采矿

en	You can remove any material from the terrain by mining it with your excavators and add material by dumping it with trucks.
zh-hans	您可以使用挖掘机从地形中挖掘并移除任何材料，并通过卡车倾倒来添加材料。

en	Below is an example of how a mining designation starting at surface level is reachable only if it touches the surface. The top designation is reachable as denoted by the yellow color. The bottom starts one level below the surface and is not reachable, denoted by the orange color with red borders.
zh-hans	下面是一个示例，说明从地表开始的采矿指定如何仅在接触地表时才可达。顶部指定可达，如黄色所示。底部从表面以下一层开始，无法到达，用带有红色边框的橙色表示。

en	Use the {0} key to switch to the ramp mode. Then you can snap to a previous flat designations and extend a ramp from there.
zh-hans	使用 {0} 键切换到 坡道 模式。然后您可以附到前一个平地指定并从那里延伸出一个坡道。

en	Creating Ramps
zh-hans	创建坡道

en	Each designation square can be mined by only one excavator at a time. Be sure that there are enough available designations if you have multiple excavators.
zh-hans	一次只能用一台挖掘机开采每个指定方块。如果您有多台挖掘机，请确保有足够的指定方块。

en	You can see available resources by toggling a resource overlay in the bottom-left corner of the screen.
zh-hans	您可以通过切换屏幕左下角的资源叠加层来查看可用资源。

en	Resources layer
zh-hans	资源层

en	While dumping designations can be placed anywhere on the island, mining designations must be within a {0} managed area. With a mine control tower selected, click the {1} button to outline a new area.
zh-hans	虽然倾倒指定可以放置在岛上的任何地方，但采矿指定必须在 {0} 管理区域内。选择采矿控制塔后，单击 {1} 按钮划出一个新区域。

en	Trucks and excavators must be assigned to a {0} in order for mining to begin. Excavators mine designated terrain while trucks transport the mined materials from the excavators to machines, storages, or any available dumping areas.
zh-hans	必须将卡车和挖掘机分配给{0}后才能开始采矿。挖掘机在指定的地形上开采，而卡车将开采出来的材料从挖掘机运输到机器、仓库或任何可用的倾倒区。

en	To mine the terrain, select the mine designation tool {0} from the bottom toolbar (1), and click and drag on the terrain to designate your mining area (2).
zh-hans	要开采地形，请从底部工具栏 (1) 中选择采矿指定工具 {0}，然后在地形上单击并拖动以指定您的采矿区域 (2)。

en	Mining designations
zh-hans	采矿指定

en	Designations denote how the terrain will be shaped after mining.
zh-hans	指定的形状代表采矿后地形的形状。

en	This tool behaves the same as the dumping designating tool. {0} will toggle between flat or ramp designations. Pressing {1} will toggle the ramp direction either up or down when placing beside another designation.
zh-hans	此工具类似于倾倒指定工具 。 {0} 将在平坦 或斜坡 指定之间切换。当放置在另一个指定旁边时，按 {1} 将在向上或向下之间切换斜坡方向。

en	Move the height up or down using {0} and {1} respectively.
zh-hans	分别使用 {0} 和 {1} 向上或向下移动高度。

en	Rotate the ramp direction using {0}.
zh-hans	使用 {0} 旋转斜坡方向。

en	Mining designations have to start at or above the terrain, otherwise, they won’t be reachable by your excavators. If an edge of designation is not reachable, a red line is displayed. If there are red lines all around a designated area, that means that it cannot be mined.
zh-hans	采矿指定必须从地形或地形上方开始，否则，您的挖掘机将无法到达。如果无法到达指定的边缘，则会显示一条红线。如果指定区域周围全是红线，则表示无法开采。

en	If your vehicle has issues reaching its target because there is no valid path, you can investigate this situation by toggling its navigation overlay. Each type of vehicle has its own overlay. Trucks delivering construction materials have some distance tolerance but vehicles performing regular duties need to be able to navigate near their target.
zh-hans	您的车辆如果没有有效路径而无法到达目标，您可以通过切换其导航叠加层来调查这种情况。每种类型的车辆都有自己的覆盖层。运送建筑材料的卡车有一定的距离容差，但执行常规任务的车辆需要能够在目标附近行驶。

en	Sometimes, vehicles can get stuck. You can always recover a vehicle using the recovery action. To avoid situations like this, use wide ramps and retaining walls during mining to prevent terrain collapse.
zh-hans	有时，车辆可能会卡住。您可以使用恢复操作来恢复车辆。为避免出现这种情况，请在采矿期间使用宽坡道和挡土墙，以防止地形坍塌。

en	Sometimes, trucks can not access certain buildings due to obstacles such as terrain or other buildings. Instead of rebuilding parts of your factory to accommodate the vehicles, you can turn off import or export at the problematic building to prevent vehicles from trying to access it.
zh-hans	有时，由于地形或其他建筑物等的阻挡，卡车无法进入某些建筑物。您可以关闭有问题的建筑物的输入输出，以防止车辆试图访问，而不是为了容纳车辆重建工厂的某些部分。

en	This tool enables pausing and unpausing individual entities such as machines or vehicles. It also supports mass pausing / unpausing by dragging over an area.
zh-hans	此工具支持暂停和取消暂停单个实体，比如机器或车辆。也可以通过在一个区域上拖动来支持批量暂停/取消暂停。

en	The tool can be activated by pressing {0} or by clicking the icon in the toolbar (1). When you drag over an area with non-constructed buildings it will toggle the construction pause, otherwise, it will toggle the regular pause. If any entity in the selection is paused, it unpauses everything selected, otherwise, it pauses everything selected.
zh-hans	可以通过按 {0} 或单击工具栏 (1) 中的图标来激活该工具。当你拖过一个有未建造建筑的区域时，它会切换建造暂停，否则，它会切换常规暂停。如果选择中的任何实体被暂停，它会取消暂停所有选定的内容，否则，它会暂停所有选定的内容。

en	The Planning Mode is toggleable mode that makes any building placed to be initially paused. You can toggle Planning Mode on and off by clicking the Planning Mode button in the bottom left corner toolbar. Buildings with paused construction are colored Gray as shown below.
zh-hans	规划模式是一种可切换模式，可让放置的任何建筑物最初是暂停的。您可以通过单击左下角工具栏中的规划模式按钮来打开和关闭规划模式。如下所示，暂停施工的建筑物的颜色为灰色。

en	Turning off Planning Mode does not unpause buildings that were placed while it was on. To unpause buildings placed, use the {0} (1). You can also select a building that was placed in {1} and unpause it by clicking the pause button on the Construction Inspector window (2).
zh-hans	关闭规划模式不会取消暂停当规划模式打开时放置的建筑物。要取消暂停放置的建筑物，请使用 {0} (1)。您还可以选择放置在 {1} 中的建筑物，然后单击 Construction Inspector 窗口 (2) 上的暂停按钮来取消暂停。

en	Color Statuses of Construction
zh-hans	施工颜色状态

en	When placing buildings, the color of the building ghost itself will change depending on its construction status.
zh-hans	放置建筑物时，建筑物幽灵本身的颜色会根据其建造状态而变化。

en	Buildings colored White are planned for construction and are currently paused. Blue colored buildings are currently being constructed. Red colored buildings are currently being deconstructed.
zh-hans	白色的建筑物计划建造，目前已暂停。 蓝色 建筑物正在建造中。 红色 色建筑物正在拆除中。

en	Population and Unity
zh-hans	人口与凝聚力

en	Population is one of the most important pillars of your economy. You need to provide your people with housing, food, and other services and in return they will work for you.
zh-hans	人口是您的岛屿经济最重要的支柱之一。您需要为您的员工提供住房、食物和其他服务，作为回报，他们将为您工作。

en	People live in settlements. One settlement can be composed of one or more attached housing units and service buildings. You can have more than one settlement, but each requires its own services.
zh-hans	人们住在定居点。一个定居点可以由一个或多个附属的住房单元和服务大楼组成。您可以有多个定居点，但每个定居点都需要自己的服务。

en	If there are more people than housing capacity, some will become homeless. Homeless people are very unhappy and they won’t work for you.
zh-hans	如果人多于住房容量，一些人就会无家可归。无家可归的人会非常不开心，他们不会为你工作。

en	Population will naturally increase over time if people are healthy and housing is available. You can control the growth rate using edicts in the {0}.
zh-hans	如果人们身体健康并且有住房，人口自然会随着时间的推移而增加。您可以使用 {0} 中的法令控制增长率。

en	{0} is a virtual resource that is generated when people are well and happy. The more services and comfort you provide, the more united they will feel, and generate more unity in return.
zh-hans	{0} 是一种虚拟资源，在人们幸福快乐时生成。您提供的服务和安慰越多，他们就会感到越团结，并产生更多的凝聚力作为回报。

en	{0} can be spent on special tasks such as research, trade, work at remote mines, or vehicle recovery. Actions that require unity are usually denoted by purple color.
zh-hans	{0} 可用于特殊任务，例如研究、贸易、偏远矿山工作或车辆回收。需要凝聚力的行动通常用紫色表示。

en	{0} can be extremely helpful in emergency situations. For example, {0} actions allow to instantly deliver products for construction or boost production of selected machines. It is advised to always keep some unspent {0} for when it is needed the most.
zh-hans	{0} 在紧急情况下非常有用。例如，{0} 操作允许立即交付用于建造的产品或提高所选机器的产量。建议始终保留一些未使用的 {0} 以备不时之需。

en	An overview of {0} gain/loss can be seen in the population overview window. The maximum amount of {0} that can be accumulated is determined by the amount and quality of housing. Recurrent unity gain/loss is computed on a monthly basis.
zh-hans	{0} 收益/损失的概览可以在总体概览窗口中查看。可累积的 {0} 的最大数量取决于住房的数量和质量。凝聚力收益/损失按月计算。

en	Trucks deliver cargo automatically based on the priority settings of source and destination building. Sometimes you may want to have a greater control over delivery source/destination or servicing vehicles. Custom routes offer this control and can increase efficiency and reliability of logistics.
zh-hans	卡车根据源建筑和目标建筑的优先级设置自动运送货物。有时您可能希望更好地控制交付源/目的地或服务车辆。自定义路线提供了这种控制，可以提高物流的效率和可靠性。

en	A {0} can be assigned to export mined products to specific storages. To do this, select a {0} (1) and then click the {1} button under {2} (2) then click on desired storages.
zh-hans	可以让 {0} 把开采的产品输出到特定的仓库。为此，请选择 {0} (1)，点击 {2} (2) 下的 {1} 按钮，然后点击所需的仓库。

en	Assigned storages can be seen in the {0} and right-clicking on their icon will delete the route. The routes can be also removed by clicking on the {1} button again and clicking on previously assigned storages.
zh-hans	分配好的仓库可以在 {0} 中看到，右键单击它们的图标将删除路线。也可以通过再次单击 {1} 按钮并单击先前分配的仓库来删除路线。

en	When a {0} has export routes set up to storages with certain products, trucks will deliver these products only to the assigned storages and nowhere else.
zh-hans	当 {0} 的输出路线设置为某些产品的仓库时，卡车将仅仅把这些产品运送到指定好的仓库，而不会运送到其他任何地方。

en	Custom routes can be also used to assign a {0} to a {1} to specify fueling preferences for trucks and excavators.
zh-hans	自定义路线也可用于将 {0} 分配给 {1}，来反映卡车和挖掘机的加油偏好。

en	It is recommended to use custom routes wisely and put them in places where it helps the most. Micromanaging every single storage with custom routes can lead to unnecessary complexity in your logistics system and can cause troubles during your future factory expansion.
zh-hans	我们建议灵活使用自定义路线并将它们使用在最合适的地方。使用自定义路线对每个仓库进行微观管理可能会给您的物流系统带来不必要的复杂性，并可能在您未来的工厂扩张过程中造成麻烦。

en	Custom routes can be also set up between storages to further optimize your operations as shown below. Just make sure that the destination storage has the {0} slider set (1). You can optionally assign trucks to the receiving storage to solely service this supply line (2). There are also two toggles (3) that let you restrict the storage to only accept connected storages and assigned trucks.
zh-hans	还可以在仓库之间设置自定义路线，来进一步优化您的操作，如下所示。只需确保目标仓库设置了 {0} 滑块 (1)。您可以选择将卡车分配给收货仓库，专门为这条供应线 (2) 提供服务。还有两个开关 (3)，可限制仓库仅接受连接的仓库和分配的卡车。

en	Following example shows how a conveyor belt together with custom routes can reduce truck trips while dumping excess mined material. First, assign the {0} to a nearby storage (1). The storage is connected via a long conveyor belt (2) to another storage. The second storage is set to export to the nearby tower (3) which has an area marked for dumping.
zh-hans	以下示例显示了传送带和自定义路线如何在倾倒多余的开采材料的同时减少卡车行程。首先，将 {0} 分配给附近的仓库 (1)。仓库通过长传送带 (2) 连接到另一个仓库。第二个仓库设置为输出到附近的塔 (3)，该塔有一个标记为倾倒的区域。

en	World exploration
zh-hans	世界探索

en	You can use your ship to explore the world map. You can discover supplies to bring back to your island, other settlements to trade with, world mines to exploit, and more.
zh-hans	您可以使用您的船探索世界地图。您可以找到可以带回您的岛屿的补给品，可以与之贸易的其他定居点，可以开采的世界矿山等等。

en	To start exploring, open the world map ({0} key), select a destination (1), and click {1} (2). Once the ship arrives, it will start exploring. Exploration takes some time and you will be notified when it is complete.
zh-hans	如果要开始探索，请打开世界地图 ({0}键)，选择目的地 (1)，然后点击 {1} (2)。一旦船到达，它将开始探索。探索需要一些时间，完成后会通知您。

en	Exploration
zh-hans	探索

en	All the items that your ship brings will be automatically unloaded to the {0}. Just make sure that the {0} has enough free space. You can toggle on {1} to task your trucks to actively unload all cargo if there is storage available.
zh-hans	您的船带来的所有物品都将自动卸载到 {0}。只需确保 {0} 有足够的可用空间。您可以打开 {1}，让您的卡车在有可用存储空间的情况下卸载所有货物。

en	Ship range and fuel
zh-hans	船只航程和燃料

en	The ship needs fuel to travel and exploration of a new location requires an additional amount. In order to load the ship with fuel, select the {0} and drag the green slider of the fuel buffer to the right. Fuel can be delivered by trucks or via pipe.
zh-hans	船只需要燃料才能航行，探索新地点需要额外的燃料。要为船只装载燃料，请选择 {0} 并将燃料缓冲区的绿色滑块拖动到右侧。燃料可以通过卡车或管道运输。

en	Some areas may be occupied by enemies or pirates. You cannot pass through these areas or explore them unless you defeat the pirates first. If your ship has no weapons equipped, it will automatically try to escape, otherwise, the battle will start.
zh-hans	有些地区可能被敌人或海盗占领。除非您先击败海盗，否则您无法穿过这些区域或探索它们。如果你的船没有装备武器，它会自动尝试逃跑，否则，就会开始战斗。

en	Enemies and pirates
zh-hans	敌人和海盗

en	Many components of the ship can be added or upgraded. Upgrades are performed in the {0}. The {0} prepares any required components regardless of whether the ship is present or not. Once upgrades are prepared, they get automatically applied when the ship arrives.
zh-hans	船的许多部件都可以添加或升级。升级在 {0} 中进行。无论船只是否在场，{0} 都会准备好必需的组件。准备好后，船只到达时会自动升级。

en	Ship upgrades and weapons
zh-hans	船舶升级和武器

en	The {0} allows smelting products such as ores and scrap into molten materials. The {1} can be used to cast molten materials to slabs.
zh-hans	{0} 可以将矿石和废料等产品熔炼成熔融材料。 {1} 可将熔融材料浇铸成板坯。

en	In order to produce iron plate you can use {0} gathered from the abandoned buildings nearby. Later on you will be able to set up a mining operation to smelt {1} directly.
zh-hans	为了生产铁板，您可以使用从附近废弃建筑物中收集的{0}。之后您将能够设置采矿操作来直接冶炼 {1}。

en	Build a {0} and 2x {1}. Connect them together using {2}. The molten channels are needed since the molten iron is too hot to be transported by trucks.
zh-hans	建造一个 {0} 和 2x {1}。使用 {2} 将它们连接在一起。由于铁水太热无法用卡车运输，因此需要熔融通道。

en	Build and attach a {0} to the {1} either directly or via pipe (which can be found in the transports category).
zh-hans	直接或通过管道（可在运输装置 中找到）建造 {0} 并将其附加到 {1}。

en	Since you don’t have access to coal mining yet, build a {0} to produce coal from wood. Don’t forget to attach a {1} to it as well. You can even share the same {1} which is used for {2}. To learn how to get wood, read the tutorial for {3}.
zh-hans	由于您还没有煤矿开采权，请建造一个 {0} 以用木材生产煤。别忘记为它加一个 {1}。甚至可以共享 {2} 的 {1}。要了解如何获得木材，请阅读 {3} 的教程。

en	Watch the furnace recipe in progress whilst trucks automatically supply it with {0} and coal. Iron slabs produced in a {1} will be stored there until trucks can find a place for them to be delivered. Later, you will be able to unlock and build conveyor belts to deliver iron directly to your production buildings or storage.
zh-hans	观看正在进行的熔炉配方，同时卡车自动为其提供 {0} 和煤炭。在 {1} 中生产的铁板将存放在那里，直到卡车找到要运送它们去的地方。稍后，您将能够解锁并建造传送带，将铁直接运送到您的生产建筑或者仓库。

en	It is beneficial to use conveyor belts and pipes to transport goods from production buildings to storages and let trucks to balance the inventory between storages. This helps keep truck utilization high since they can always travel fully loaded. It also gives machines an extra input and output buffer for uninterrupted operation.
zh-hans	用传送带和管道将货物从生产建筑运输到仓库并让卡车平衡仓库之间的库存是有益的。这有助于保持卡车的高利用率，因为它们始终可以满载行驶。这还为机器提供了额外的输入和输出缓冲，让它们可以不间断运行。

en	For example, {0} can benefit by having {1} and {2} storage silos attached via conveyor belts.
zh-hans	例如，用传送带连接 {1} 和 {2} 的存储筒仓可以让{0}受益。

en	A storage unit will not actively request products from trucks by default. To change this, drag the green slider marked as {0} to the right. This makes the storage request products until it gets filled up to the green slider.
zh-hans	默认情况下，存储单元不会主动向卡车请求产品。若要更改此设置，请将标记为 {0} 的绿色滑块拖动到右侧。这使得仓库会持续请求产品，直到绿色滑块被填满—。

en	For storages that you do not want full (such as {0}, pictured below), you can use the {1} slider to set the threshold which vehicles will automatically retrieve materials and store them at another available storage.
zh-hans	对于您不想填满的仓库（例如 {0}，如下图所示），您可以使用 {1} 滑块来设置一个阈值，根据它， 车辆会自动提取材料并将其放在另一个可用的仓库中。

en	Note that the red/green sliders have no effect on connected transports. For example, a storage set to {0} will still continue to output products via connected transports, ignoring any rules set to the storage.
zh-hans	请注意，红色/绿色滑块对连接的运输装置没有影响。例如，设置为 {0} 的仓库仍将继续通过连接的运输装置输出产品，会忽略为它设置的任何规则。

en	You can also set up alerts to be notified if the storage becomes either too full or too empty which would prevent connected machines from performing correctly. This is ideal for alerting you if a critical material providing storage, such as coal to a power plant, is running low.
zh-hans	您还可以设置警报，如果仓库变得太满或太空，会阻止连接的机器正常运行， 这时您会收到通知。这提醒对您而言很有必要，如果关键材料（例如发电厂的煤炭）即将耗尽。

en	Once machines are connected via transports and a first product is delivered / received, trucks will no longer try to deliver / receive that type of product. You can manually override this behavior via the logistics panel in each machine in {0} and {1} panels.
zh-hans	一旦机器通过运输装置连接起来并且交付/接收了第一个产品，卡车将不再尝试交付/接收该类型的产品。您可以通过 {0} 和 {1} 面板中每台机器的物流面板手动覆盖此行为。

en	Storages with transports
zh-hans	带有相连的运输装置的仓储

en	The colored outlines on the designation squares lets you determine many things.
zh-hans	指定方块上带颜色的边框可以让您决定很多事情。

en	light green square: is accessible and will be used
zh-hans	浅绿色方块：可访问且将被使用

en	yellow green square with a red outline: is not accessible yet
zh-hans	带红色边框的黄绿色方块：尚不可访问

en	darkened green square: already fulfilled and will be ignored
zh-hans	深绿色方块：已经完成，将被忽略

en	The numbers on the designation indicate the height of the terrain level.
zh-hans	指定上的数字代表地形高度。

en	To dump materials on the terrain, select the dumping designation tool {0} in the bottom toolbar (1). Hover over the terrain to see your starting direction and elevation of the tool (2). Left click and drag to create a dumping designation (3). Important is that dump designations should start at or below terrain, otherwise they cannot be accessed by trucks.
zh-hans	要在地形上倾倒材料，请选择底部工具栏 (1) 中的倾倒指定工具 {0}。将鼠标悬停在地形上以查看工具 (2) 的起始方向和高度。左键单击并拖动以创建倾倒指定 (3)。重要的是，倾倒指定应从地形或地形以下开始，否则卡车将无法访问。

en	The {0} has the option to filter what products can be dumped within its managed area. This managed area ignores the global dumping filter which is ideal for restricting what materials can be dumped. For example, you can only allow {1} to be dumped in a specific area by removing it from the global dumping filter and adding it to dumpable products in the {0} window.
zh-hans	{0}可以选择哪些产品可以倾倒在其管理区内。该管理区忽略了全局筛选器，该筛选器是限制可倾倒材料的理想选择。例如，您允许只能在特定区域中倾倒{1}，方法是将其从全局倾倒筛选器中删除，然后将其添加到{0}窗口中的可倾倒产品中。

en	{0} dumping filter
zh-hans	{0}倾倒过滤器

en	Dumping designations show what the terrain will look like when completed.
zh-hans	倾倒指定显示倾倒完成后地形的样子。

en	The {0} key will toggle the designation tool between a sloped designation (1) for placing terrain in an ascending / descending ramp and flat designation (2).
zh-hans	{0} 键将在地形放置的指定工具中， 在上升/下降坡道的斜坡指定 (1) 和平地指定 (2) 之间切换。

en	The {0} key (1) will rotate ramp designations clockwise to choose which direction the slope will go. When snapped to another designation the {0} key just toggles the slope (2).
zh-hans	{0} 键 (1) 将顺时针旋转坡道指定来选择坡度的方向。当附到另一个指定时，{0} 键只是切换向上或者向下的坡度 (2)。

en	The {0} and {1} keys (1) will raise (2) and lower (3) the designation respectively, allowing you to control the target height. Remember that dumping designations with all edges above the terrain cannot be accessed by trucks.
zh-hans	{0} 和 {1} 键将分别升高 (1) 和降低 (2) 指定高度，使您可以控制目标高度。请记住，卡车无法访问所有边缘都高于地形的倾倒指定。

en	Trucks dump products automatically. If there is a dumpable product that needs to be disposed of and no machine or storage that accepts it, trucks will automatically navigate to the nearest designation to dump it.
zh-hans	卡车自动倾倒产品。如果有需要处理的可倾倒产品，但没有机器或仓储接受它，卡车将自动开到最近的指定点进行倾倒。

en	There are many products that can be dumped. If you are ever curious if a product can be dumped, open the Recipes screen {0} by clicking on the icon in the bottom right (1), navigate to the product (2), and check if dumping is an option for consumption (3).
zh-hans	有很多产品可以倾倒。如果您对某种产品是否可以倾倒感到好奇，请点击右下角的图标 (1) 打开配方 {0}，找到该产品 (2)，然后检查倾倒是否可选(3)。

en	What can be dumped
zh-hans	什么可被倾倒

en	Global dump filters choose what products can be dumped in designated areas across the island by default. For example, if you only wanted {0} and {1} used as dumping materials, you could remove any other products listed there besides those two.
zh-hans	全局倾倒筛选器默认选择哪些产品可以倾倒在岛上的指定区域。例如，如果您只想将 {0} 和 {1} 倾倒，则可以删掉除这两个之外的任何其他产品。

en	Global dump filters
zh-hans	全局倾倒筛选器

en	Pipes & conveyor belts
zh-hans	管道和传送带

en	Trucks can go under any conveyors or pipes that are at height {0} or higher. However, taller vehicles such as excavators cannot go under them. In order to let taller vehicles pass, you must build a {1}.
zh-hans	卡车可以在高度为 {0} 或更高的传送带或管道下方行驶。但是，挖掘机等较高的车辆无法在其下方行驶。为了让更高的车辆通过，您必须建造一个 {1}。

en	Transports (pipes and conveyor belts) are an alternative way of transporting products around your factory. They reduce demands on your truck logistics and make product deliveries more steady.
zh-hans	运输装置（管道和传送带）是在工厂周围运输产品的另一种方式。它们减少了对卡车物流的需求，并使产品交付更加稳定。

en	You can see which products are making trucks the most busy in the {0} tab.
zh-hans	您可以在 {0} 标签中查看哪些产品使卡车最繁忙。

en	Split and merge transports by simply connecting them to each other. If you need control over priorities and ratios, research {0} to get balancers with advanced capabilities.
zh-hans	可以简单地将运输装置拆分，合并来互相连接。如果您需要控制优先级和比率，请研究 {0} 以获得有高级功能的平衡器。

en	You can also start building a transport by hovering over the red/green arrow next to a building/transport port while the construction menu is open.
zh-hans	当建造菜单打开时，您还可以将鼠标悬停在建筑物/运输港口旁边的红色/绿色箭头上，来开始建造运输装置。

en	Most of the transports (except {0}) can go up/down by pressing {1} keys during the design process. This is handy when trying to make space for vehicles to go under.
zh-hans	大多数运输装置（{0} 除外）可以通过在设计过程中按 {1} 键来上/下移动。这可以给车辆从运输装置下方通过腾出空间。

en	You can build transports stacked on top of each other. To make it easier, toggle {0} key while placing a transport to prevent it from snapping to any existing one.
zh-hans	您可以建造运输装置让他们彼此堆叠。方便起见，在放置运输装置时切换 {0} 键以防止它吸附到任何现有的运输装置上。

en	Tree planting
zh-hans	植树

en	Tree planting provides a renewable source of wood. To start, you need to obtain tree saplings by growing them on farms.
zh-hans	植树提供了可再生的木材来源。首先，您需要在农场种植树苗。

en	A {0} is required to designate tree replanting zones. It has an area which is the working space where the assigned vehicles will operate. It can be changed similarly as in {2}. To plant & harvest trees, you need to place forestry designations inside the area by clicking on {1}.
zh-hans	需要 {0} 来指定树木补植区。它有一个区域，是分配的车辆将要工作的空间。它可以像 {2} 中那样进行更改。要种植和采伐树木，您需要先单击 {1} 在该区域内放置林业指定。

en	You also need to build a vehicle called {0} and assign it to the {1}. Once tree saplings are available, the {0} automatically picks them up and plants them onto the designations.
zh-hans	您还需要制造一辆名为 {0} 的车辆并将其分配给 {1}。一旦树苗可用，{0} 会自动将它们捡起来并将它们种植到指定位置上。

en	Tree harvesters will automatically cut down fully grown trees as long as the trees are situated on tower’s designations.
zh-hans	只要树木位于塔的林业指定上，伐木机就会自动砍伐完全成熟的树木。

en	You can also place trees manually to have them planted exactly where you want. The available types of trees can be found in the build menu. Manually placed trees are planted by the {0} as well.
zh-hans	您也可以手动放置树木，将它们准确地种植在您想要的地方。可以在构建菜单中找到可用的树的种类。手动放置的树木也由 {0} 种植。

en	Trucks
zh-hans	卡车

en	Trucks are the most versatile option to transport products around the island. They can transport almost every product except molten materials or hot gasses such as steam.
zh-hans	卡车是在岛上运输产品最通用的选择。它们几乎可以运输除熔融材料或热气体（如蒸汽）之外的所有产品。

en	Anytime there is a machine that needs a product, trucks will try to find a source and deliver it. The same goes for construction.
zh-hans	任何时候但凡有机器需要产品时，卡车都会尝试寻找货源并运送。建造也是如此。

en	Trucks can get very busy if there are lots of jobs to do. You can see the current load in the overview panel on the top left of the screen. If the load is high, consider building more trucks or automating products delivery building pipes and conveyors.
zh-hans	如果有很多工作要做，卡车就会变得非常繁忙。您可以在屏幕左上角的概览面板中查看当前负载。如果负载很高，请考虑建造更多的卡车或者管道和传送带来自动化产品交付。

en	When trucks become too busy, deliveries that are critical to your factory operation may not be completed on time. To help with this, you can set higher priority on places where products are needed the most. The lower the number, the higher the priority.
zh-hans	当卡车太繁忙时，对工厂运营至关重要的交付可能无法按时完成。为此，您可以在最需要产品的地方设置更高的优先级。数字越小，优先级越高。

en	Trucks usually wait until there is enough cargo to transport to make their trip worth it. If you want trucks to always prefer driving fully loaded to further optimize their journey, you can disable {0}.
zh-hans	卡车一般会等到有足够的货物需要运输时才跑一趟。如果您希望进一步优化卡车行程， 让其始终都满载行驶，您可以禁用 {0}。

en	Don’t forget that trucks require fuel and maintenance, failing to provide these may grind your logistics to a halt and cause problems.
zh-hans	不要忘记给卡车提供燃料和维护，不然可能会使您的物流陷入停顿并引发问题。

en	You can use unity to instantly deliver/remove products to/from construction in order to finish construction projects quickly.
zh-hans	您可以使用凝聚力将产品立即运送到建筑中/从建筑中移除，从而快速完成建筑项目。

en	This tool enables you to drag over an area to order quick delivery/removal for all selected buildings. If there is no product delivery possible, this tool will act as a boost toggle.
zh-hans	此工具能够使您拖过一个区域，为所有选定的建筑物要求快速的交付/移除。如果无法交付产品，此工具将切换助推。

en	The tool can be activated by pressing {0} or by clicking the icon in the toolbar (1). Then click and drag across the desired buildings (2).
zh-hans	可以通过按 {0} 或单击工具栏 (1) 中的图标来激活该工具。然后单击并拖过所需的建筑物 (2)。

en	Vehicles accessibility
zh-hans	车辆可达性

en	When there is terrain dug from underneath a building or landslide that buries a building it may trigger building collapse. In that case the building gets lost and it can trigger further landslides and collapses. When mining a deeper mine, terrain can also collapse blocking vehicles from entering or exiting the mine.
zh-hans	当从建筑物下方挖出一些土地或因山体滑坡掩埋建筑物时，可能会引发建筑物倒塌。在那种情况下，建筑物会消失，并可能引发进一步的山体滑坡和倒塌。当开采更深的矿井时，地形也可能会坍塌，导致车辆无法进出矿井。

en	Each material has its own properties on how steep an angle it can hold until it collapses.
zh-hans	每种材料都有自己的特性，即它在坍塌之前可以保持多陡的角度。

en	You can build {0} to prevent terrain from uncontrolled collapse. These are designed to hold terrain in place. They can hold up to {1} tiles of terrain.
zh-hans	您可以建造 {0} 以防止地形不受控的坍塌。这些被设计成用于固定地形。它们最多可以容纳 {1} 块地形。

en	Retaining walls are best built before mining/dumping. They also cannot be built on top of any previously designated mining/dumping areas. Use {0} and {1} keys to raise or lower the wall.
zh-hans	挡土墙最好在采矿/倾倒之前建造。它们也不能建在任何先前指定的采矿/倾倒区之上。使用 {0} 和 {1} 键升高或降低它们。

en	Any terrain higher or lower than {0} beside the retaining wall will cause it to collapse.
zh-hans	挡土墙旁边任何高于或低于 {0} 的地形都会导致它倒塌。

en	{0} can be also used to create a contained place for dumping in otherwise unsuitable areas.
zh-hans	{0} 也可用于建造一个封闭的地方，虽然在不合适的地方， 但也可以倾倒。

en	Dumping waste
zh-hans	倾倒垃圾

en	Your population generates waste that needs to be collected to maintain healthy conditions in your settlement.
zh-hans	您的民众会制造垃圾，为了维护定居点人民的健康， 需要收集这些垃圾。

en	Build a {0} and attach it to your settlement. It will automatically store waste generated by the settlement’s population.
zh-hans	建造 {0} 并将其附加到您的定居点。它将自动存储定居点产生的垃圾。

en	Set up dumping designations ({0}) anywhere on your island.
zh-hans	在您岛上的任何地方设置倾倒点 ({0})。

en	Your trucks will automatically pick up waste from {0} and dump it on the ground. To learn more about dumping, see the {1} tutorial
zh-hans	您的卡车会自动从{0}取走垃圾并将其倾倒在地上。要了解更多关于倾倒的信息，请参阅 {1} 教程

en	Note that the amount of general waste your population produces depends on the amount of supply they get and whether they recycle. It is not possible to get rid of the general waste entirely, but later on you will be able to research more ways to deal with the waste.
zh-hans	请注意，您的人口产生的普通垃圾量取决于他们获得的供给量以及他们是否回收。普通垃圾不可能完全清除，但以后你可以研究更多处理垃圾的方法。

en	World structures
zh-hans	世界地图上的设施

en	When you first discover a world mine, you must repair it before exploiting it. This is done by selecting the structure icon on the map and clicking {0} (1). The {1} will now have the option of loading the supplies necessary to repair that structure (2). Once loaded, they must be delivered by your main ship to begin the repairs.
zh-hans	当你第一次发现世界矿山时，你必须先修复它才能开采它。你可以选择地图上的结构图标并单击 {0} (1) 来完成。 {1} 现在可以选择装载修复该结构 (2) 所需的物资。装载后，它们必须由您的主船运送才能开始维修。

en	World Structures have a configuration window when selected on the {0} (1). You can select the {1} (2) that determines the rate of production but it also affects how many workers are required to work there and the {2} cost associated with it (3). You can increase the maximum {1} by upgrading the structure (4). In emergencies, you can load cargo to your ship when it’s present (5).
zh-hans	在 {0} (1) 上选择时，世界地图上的设施有一个配置窗口。您可以选择确定生产率的 {1} (2)，但它也会影响需要在那里工作的工人数量和与之相关的 {2} 成本 (3)。您可以通过升级设施(4) 来增加最大 {1}。在紧急情况下，您可以在船上装载货物 (5)。

en	For more information on using cargo ships and depots to automate collection of these supplies, visit {0} tutorial.
zh-hans	要了解更多有关使用货船和货运港自动收集这些供给的信息，请阅读 {0} 教程。

en	Reset progress
zh-hans	重置进度

en	Reset done!
zh-hans	重置完成！

en	Tutorial progress
zh-hans	教程进度

en	Resets your tutorial progress so you get notified on any new tutorial which you have already seen before.
zh-hans	重置您的教程进度，使得您之前已经看过的教程又变成新教程，当有可用的新教程时，你也会得到通知。

en	Enables tutorials and goals that grant rewards on completion
zh-hans	启用在完成后给予奖励的教程和目标

en	Tutorials (recommended)
zh-hans	教程（推荐）

en	Tree harvesting
zh-hans	树木采伐

en	User interface
zh-hans	用户界面

en	Unassign
zh-hans	取消分配

en	Removes the vehicle from the current assignment.
zh-hans	从当前分配中移除车辆。

en	Unity is important to run things such as research labs, oil rigs or edicts. Unity can be increased by providing better services to your settlements or building a better housing. Unity from settlements is generated on monthly basis.
zh-hans	凝聚力对于运行研究实验室、石油钻井平台或法令等事务非常重要。可以通过为您的定居点提供更好的服务或建造更好的住房来增强凝聚力。来自定居点的凝聚力按月生成。

en	Unity cap
zh-hans	凝聚力容量

en	The maximum amount of Unity that can be accumulated. Typically increases with the amount of housing and its quality.
zh-hans	可以累积的最高的凝聚力数值。通常随着住房数量及其质量增加而增加。

en	ship
zh-hans	船舰

en	{0} Unity
zh-hans	{0} 凝聚力

en	{0} Unity

en	Unity tool
zh-hans	凝聚力工具

en	Click or drag over an area of structures to apply this tool. It performs quick build, quick removal, or toggles production boost based on the context.
zh-hans	单击或拖动建筑区域以应用此工具。它根据情况来快速构建、快速移除或切换生产提升。

en	Unlocks
zh-hans	解锁

en	Unsorted saves
zh-hans	未分类的存档

en	Your blueprints were copied to the new location shown below.
zh-hans	您的蓝图已复制到如下所示的新位置。

en	The game also uses a new folder location to store your save files.
zh-hans	游戏还使用了新的文件夹位置来存您的存档文件。

en	New blueprints location:
zh-hans	新蓝图位置：

en	New location:
zh-hans	新位置：

en	Note: The old folder still exists, and contains data from the game version before Update 1.
zh-hans	注意：旧文件夹仍然存在，并且包含 Update 1 之前游戏版本的数据。

en	Old location:
zh-hans	旧的存档位置：

en	Type description.
zh-hans	键入描述。

en	Update description.
zh-hans	更新描述。

en	Update description for this item.
zh-hans	更新此项目的描述。

en	Upgrade
zh-hans	升级

en	Upgrade in progress
zh-hans	升级中

en	Upgrade
zh-hans	升级

en	Right click or drag over an area of structures to cancel any ongoing upgrades
zh-hans	右键单击或拖动一个建筑区域，来取消任何正在进行的升级

en	Click or drag over an area of structures to upgrade them
zh-hans	单击或拖动一个建筑区域来升级它们

en	Boost
zh-hans	增强

en	Contracts
zh-hans	合约

en	Contract establish
zh-hans	合约建立

en	Settlements quality
zh-hans	定居点质量

en	Edicts
zh-hans	法令

en	Free
zh-hans	免费

en	Health
zh-hans	健康

en	Homeless
zh-hans	无家可归

en	Island buildings
zh-hans	岛屿建筑

en	One time actions
zh-hans	一次性行动

en	Other decorations
zh-hans	其他装饰

en	Pops adoption
zh-hans	人口接管

en	Quick build
zh-hans	快速建造

en	Quick remove
zh-hans	快速移除

en	Quick repair
zh-hans	快速维修

en	Quick trade
zh-hans	快速交易

en	Rocket launch
zh-hans	火箭发射

en	Fuel for ships
zh-hans	船舶燃料

en	Starvation
zh-hans	饥饿

en	Vehicle recovery
zh-hans	车辆恢复

en	Decorations
zh-hans	装点

en	Bonus from decorations
zh-hans	装点的奖励

en	Services
zh-hans	服务

en	World map mines
zh-hans	世界地图矿山

en	Utilizes a large set of centrifuges to concentrate uranium-235 isotope out of natural uranium (a process called isotope separation). The resulting product is fissile uranium, ready to undergo a chain reaction in a nuclear reactor.
zh-hans	利用大量离心机从天然铀中浓缩铀 235 同位素（这一过程称为同位素分离）。由此产生的产品是裂变铀，之后会在核反应堆中进行链式反应。

en	Enrichment plant
zh-hans	铀浓缩工厂

en	Uranium mine
zh-hans	铀矿

en	Produces synthetic rubber.
zh-hans	生产合成橡胶。

en	Rubber maker
zh-hans	橡胶制造机

en	{entity} is struggling to find a destination it can reach.
zh-hans	{entity}正在努力寻找它可以到达的目的地。

en	{entity} is struggling to find a destination it can reach.
zh-hans	{entity}正在努力寻找一个能够抵达的目的地。

en	{entity} cannot reach destination.
zh-hans	{entity} 无法到达目的地。

en	{entity} cannot reach destination.
zh-hans	{entity}无法到达目的地。

en	Vehicle is broken as it lacks maintenance
zh-hans	车辆因缺乏维护而发生故障

en	Driving to destination
zh-hans	正在前往目的地

en	Invalid state
zh-hans	出错状态

en	Loading cargo
zh-hans	装载货物中

en	Navigating
zh-hans	导航

en	Processing surface
zh-hans	处理表面中

en	Searching for a valid terrain designation
zh-hans	正在寻找可用的地形区域

en	Unloading cargo
zh-hans	卸载货物中

en	+{0} VEHICLE CAP
zh-hans	+{0} 车辆上限

en	+{0} VEHICLES CAP

en	Vehicle limit reached!
zh-hans	达到车辆数量限制！

en	{entity} has no fuel
zh-hans	{entity} 没有燃料

en	{entity} has no reachable terrain designations
zh-hans	{entity} 没有可到达的地形指定

en	Allows vehicles to cross obstacles such as transports.
zh-hans	允许车辆穿越低障碍物比如运输装置。

en	Vehicle ramp (small)
zh-hans	车辆坡道 （小）

en	Vehicle ramp (medium)
zh-hans	车辆坡道 （中）

en	Vehicle ramp (large)
zh-hans	车辆坡道 （大）

en	Tree harvesting
zh-hans	树木采伐

en	Assigned to buildings
zh-hans	分配给建筑物

en	Assigned to mining operations
zh-hans	分配给采矿作业

en	Assigned to tree harvesting
zh-hans	分配给伐木机

en	Allows building vehicles such as trucks and excavators.
zh-hans	可以建造车辆，如卡车和挖掘机。

en	Vehicles depot
zh-hans	车库

en	Vehicles depot II
zh-hans	车库 II

en	Vehicles depot III
zh-hans	车库 III

en	Number of vehicles owned / limit of vehicles. The limit can be increased via research.
zh-hans	车辆拥有数量/限制数量。可以通过研究提高限额。

en	Vehicles maintenance
zh-hans	车辆维护

en	Vehicles management
zh-hans	车辆管理

en	{0} driver
zh-hans	{0} 个司机

en	{0} drivers

en	idle: {0}
zh-hans	闲置：{0}

en	Version: {0}
zh-hans	版本：{0}

en	Video
zh-hans	视频

en	press now
zh-hans	立即按下

en	Low diesel!
zh-hans	低柴油！

en	Global supply of diesel is critically low! You are at high risk of running out of diesel. When all your diesel supplies are depleted, all vehicles and diesel generators will stop working. Without working logistics and electricity generation your economy will halt.
zh-hans	柴油的全球供应量极低！您面临柴油耗尽的高风险。当您所有的柴油耗尽时，所有车辆和柴油发电机将停止工作。如果没有正常的物流和发电，您的经济活动将停止。

en	Make sure that you have sufficient diesel production and that you are extracting enough crude oil. You can boost an {0} using Unity which will not only speed it up but also it makes it work without the need for electricity.
zh-hans	确保您有足够的柴油产量并且您正在提取足够的原油。您可以使用 Unity提升 {0}，这不仅会加快速度，而且无需电力即可工作。

en	Low maintenance!
zh-hans	低维护！

en	Some entities are running out of maintenance and they may start breaking down soon.
zh-hans	一些实体的维护工作快停止了，它们可能很快就会开始出现故障。

en	In order to get more maintenance, you should prioritize researching and building a {0}. Once operational, you will need to supply it with products and it will start maintaining all your machines and vehicles.
zh-hans	为了获得更多维护，您应该优先研究和构建 {0}。一旦投入运营，您将需要为其提供产品，并开始维护您所有的机器和车辆。

en	In the meantime, you can spend Unity for quick-repair action to fix machines or vehicles that are needed the most.
zh-hans	同时，您可以使用 凝聚力进行快速修复，以修复最需要的机器或车辆。

en	No workers!
zh-hans	没有工人！

en	You have no more free workers on your island. Everyone is already busy working. Some buildings or vehicles will not be able to operate.
zh-hans	您的岛上没有更多的自由工人了。大家已经都在忙着工作了。一些建筑物或车辆将无法运行。

en	In order to get more people, you should prioritize researching and building a {0}. It will help to attract more refugees to your island and you will not only get more workers but also some extra materials from them. The effectiveness of the beacon will decline over time. So you should prioritize repairing the ship to bring more people and resources to the island.
zh-hans	为了吸引更多人，您应该优先研究和建造{0}。这将有助于吸引更多难民到您的岛上，您不仅会获得更多的工人，还会从他们那里获得一些额外的材料。灯塔的有效性会随着时间的推移而下降。所以你应该优先修理船，从而为岛上带来更多的人和资源。

en	In the meantime, you can pause some buildings that you need the least to free up some workers.
zh-hans	与此同时，你可以暂停一些你最不需要的建筑物的建造或者产品生产来释放一些工人。

en	Warning:
zh-hans	警告：

en	Waste management
zh-hans	废弃物管理

en	Dumps liquid into the ocean. Some liquid will cause water pollution which can affect health and happiness of your people. Works at the maximum height of {0} from the ocean level.
zh-hans	倾倒液体入海洋。一些液体会造成水污染，影响人们的健康和幸福。在距海平面 {0} 的最大高度处工作。

en	Liquid dump
zh-hans	液体倾倒

en	The ratios of individual output products depend on where the input recyclables come from (e.g. where they were produced and from which products). Which means that these ratios are subject to change based on production processes used.
zh-hans	单个输出产品的比率取决于输入可回收材料的来源（例如，它们是在哪里生产的以及来自哪些产品）。这意味着这些比率可能会根据所使用的生产工艺而变化。

en	Recycling can transform your island's economy in a significant way as it allows to recover a portion of raw materials from various sources like settlement, maintenance, or research. Recycling reduces the need for raw minerals extraction and thus also extends longevity of deposits. Places that support recycling will return '{0}'. This product can be separated via waste sorting plant into scraps (such as iron or copper scraps) which can be sent to any furnace for smelting. The ratio of materials recycled is based on '{1}' and more about that is explained in the waste sorting plant.
zh-hans	回收可以显著改变您岛上的经济，因为它可以从各种来源（如定居、维修或研究）中回收部分原材料。回收减少了对原始矿物提取的需求，因此也延长了矿床的寿命。支持回收的地方将返回“{0}”。该产品可通过垃圾分选设备分离成废料（如铁或铜废料），然后送到任何熔炉进行冶炼。回收材料的比例基于“{1}”，更多相关内容在垃圾分类工厂中进行了解释。

en	Waste sorting plant
zh-hans	垃圾分类工厂

en	Water chiller
zh-hans	水冷装置

en	Water collected
zh-hans	收集的水

en	Reduces water consumed in settlements and farms by {0}
zh-hans	将定居点和农场的用水量减少 {0}

en	Water saver
zh-hans	节水器

en	Water
zh-hans	水

en	Converts not so nice water to nice water. Just don't tell this to the people who drink it.
zh-hans	将不太好的水转换为好水。不要告诉喝水的人。

en	Wastewater treatment
zh-hans	废水处理

en	This station can extract fresh water.
zh-hans	此站可以提取淡水。

en	Groundwater well
zh-hans	地下水井

en	Dry
zh-hans	干

en	Less dry
zh-hans	少干

en	Borderless
zh-hans	无边框窗口

en	Fullscreen
zh-hans	全屏

en	Windowed
zh-hans	窗口模式

en	Window mode
zh-hans	视窗模式

en	Windows shortcuts
zh-hans	窗口快捷键

en	available
zh-hans	可用

en	needed
zh-hans	需要

en	The number of workers available. To get more workers increase your population. You can do so by building a beacon, explore the world map or apply edicts.
zh-hans	可用工人的数量。您可以通过建立灯塔，探索世界地图或颁布法令来提供人口从而得到更多工人。

en	Workers demand
zh-hans	工人要求

en	Available to pick up
zh-hans	可提取

en	{0} was fully repaired
zh-hans	{0} 完全修好了

en	Exploration in progress!
zh-hans	正在探索中！

en	This was already explored.
zh-hans	此处已探索过了。

en	Fully explored
zh-hans	完全探索过

en	This is our home island!
zh-hans	这是我们的家园岛！

en	Home island
zh-hans	家园岛

en	We need to explore this!
zh-hans	我们需要探索这个地方！

en	Unknown location
zh-hans	未知位置

en	Our ship is on way to explore this!
zh-hans	我们的船只正在去探索此处的路上！

en	There is an enemy that needs to be defeated!
zh-hans	有一个敌人需要我们去打败！

en	Location with enemy
zh-hans	敌人的位置

en	Our ship is on her way to the battle!
zh-hans	我们的船正在前往战斗的路上！

en	Enemy found
zh-hans	发现敌人

en	Ship orders
zh-hans	船只命令

en	Battle
zh-hans	战斗

en	Deliver cargo
zh-hans	运输货物

en	Explore
zh-hans	探索

en	Go home
zh-hans	回航

en	Load cargo
zh-hans	装载货物

en	Visit
zh-hans	到访

en	Structure found
zh-hans	发现建筑物

en	World map
zh-hans	世界地图

en	This site mines {0} when assigned with workers.
zh-hans	此站点被分配工作人员后， 会挖掘 {0}。

en	Warning: {0} of production is currently wasted due to a lack of Unity, resulting in an actual output of {1}. This penalty can increase over time.
zh-hans	警告：由于缺乏凝聚力，当前 {0} 的生产物品正在被浪费，导致实际产出为 {1}。这种惩罚可能会随时间而增加。

en	Years left: {0} (estimate)
zh-hans	剩余年限：{0}（估计）

en	This rough estimate is based on the current production level. Idle times (such as due to a full output) are not accounted for, in which case the duration left might be greater.
zh-hans	这个粗略的估计是基于当前的生产水平。不考虑空闲时间（例如因为输出已满），在这种情况下剩余的持续时间可能会更长。

en	Shows the overall status of the reserve available in this deposit. This is a limited resource.
zh-hans	显示此堆积物中可用储备的总体状态。这是有限的资源。

en	This {0} needs to be repaired before we can use it.
zh-hans	此 {0} 需要修复后才能使用。

en	This {0} provides us with resources. To deliver the resources to our island we need to send our ship to fetch it. Or find & repair a dedicated cargo ship and build a cargo depot to automate the process.
zh-hans	这个 {0} 为我们提供了资源。为了将资源运送到我们的岛屿，我们需要派船去取它。或者找到并修理专门的货船并建立一个货运港来自动化这个过程。

en	Production level
zh-hans	生产水平