Chinese (Simplified) (Captain of Industry) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (2972 entries)

[ctx: Accepts]
note: example usage: 'Accepts <icon of waste water>' - means this entity accepts waste water.
en: Accepts
zh_Hans: 接受

[ctx: AccessibilitySetting__Flashes]
note: setting for disabling sudden lightning flashes
en: Disable flashes (e.g. lightning)
zh_Hans: 禁止闪烁（如：闪电）

[ctx: AccessibilitySetting__Title]
note: title of accessibility settings (disable flashes, etc.)
en: Accessibility
zh_Hans: 辅助功能

[ctx: ActiveDisplay_Setting]
note: title of a setting to change currently active display display means monitor essentially
en: Active display
zh_Hans: 当前显示器

[ctx: AddableMods__Tooltip]
note: Tooltip on "Mods available" label file shown in the details panel of the load & save window
en: Check these mods to add them to your save file.
zh_Hans: 检查这些模组以添加到你的存档文件中。

[ctx: AdditionError__CollisionWith]
note: could not place a building / machine as it collides with another one called {0}, example: 'Collision with shipyard'
en: Collision with {0}
zh_Hans: 与{0}位置重叠

[ctx: AdditionError__DesignationOverlap]
note: could not place entity due overlap with a terrain designation
en: Overlapping with terrain designation
zh_Hans: 与地形规划(挖掘/倾倒)重合

[ctx: AdditionError__HasDeposit]
note: {0} is a name of product, for instance injection pump can't be placed on the ground as there is some existing deposit of oil or water
en: Cannot be placed on top of existing deposit ({0})
zh_Hans: 不能放置于现有的储备 ({0})上

[ctx: AdditionError__InvalidHeight]
note: could not place entity due to invalid height, {0} and {1} are integers specifying min and max height
en: Invalid placement height, must be placed within heights {0} and {1} (inclusive).
zh_Hans: 放置高度无效，必须放置在高度 {0} 至 {1}（含）内。

[ctx: AdditionError__NeedsOcean]
note: could not place a building as some part needs to be in the ocean (e.g. ship depot)
en: Some part needs to be in the ocean
zh_Hans: 部分区域需要放置在海洋中

[ctx: AdditionError__NoDeposit]
note: {0} is a name of product, for instance oil pump can't be placed on the ground as there is no deposit of oil
en: There is no deposit of {0}
zh_Hans: 此地没有{0}储备

[ctx: AdditionError__NotASurface]
note: could not place a paint / decal as the terrain does not contain a surface that can be painted
en: Requires a hard surface (e.g. concrete)
zh_Hans: 需要一个硬质表面（例如混凝土）

[ctx: AdditionError__NotFarmable]
note: could not place a farm as the terrain is not farmable
en: Some ground is not farmable
zh_Hans: 当前区域部分位置无法耕种

[ctx: AdditionError__NotFertile]
note: could not place a tree as the terrain is not fertile
en: Some ground is not fertile
zh_Hans: 部分土地肥力不足

[ctx: AdditionError__NotInSlot]
note: could not place a building outside a predefined slot (e.g. shipyard module)
en: Must be placed in a highlighted slot
zh_Hans: 必须放置在高亮区域

[ctx: AdditionError__NotStable]
note: could not place a building because the terrain is not stable enough (for example landfill)
en: Some ground is not stable
zh_Hans: 部分地面不稳固

[ctx: AdditionError__OceanBlocked]
note: could not place a building as it has ocean access blocked
en: Ocean access blocked
zh_Hans: 海上通道受阻

[ctx: AdditionError__OceanBlockedBy]
note: could not place entity due blocked ocean access by an entity, {0} is entity name
en: Ocean access blocked by '{0}' or terrain.
zh_Hans: 海洋通道被“{0}”或地形阻断。

[ctx: AdditionError__OceanBlockedByTerrain]
note: could not place entity due blocked ocean access by terrain, {0} a positive integer
en: Ocean access blocked by terrain at {0} location, you might need to repeat the recovery action. | Ocean access blocked by terrain at {0} locations, you might need to repeat the recovery action.
zh_Hans[0]: {0} 个位置的地形阻碍了出海通道，您可能需要重复恢复操作。

[ctx: AdditionError__OceanNotAllowed]
note: could not place a building as it can't be placed in the ocean
en: Cannot place in the ocean
zh_Hans: 不能放置在海里

[ctx: AdditionError__OutsideOfMap]
note: could not place a building as it is outside of buildable area of the game (outside of the map) could not place a building as something was in the way (building, tree)
en: Outside of buildable area
zh_Hans: 超出可建造区域

[ctx: AdditionError__SomethingInWay]
note: could not place a building as something was in the way (building, tree)
en: Something is in the way
zh_Hans: 被物体阻挡

[ctx: AdditionError__TerrainTooHigh]
note: could not place entity due terrain being too high
en: Terrain too high
zh_Hans: 地形过高

[ctx: AdditionError__TerrainTooLow]
note: could not place entity due terrain being too low
en: Terrain too low
zh_Hans: 地形过低

[ctx: AdditionError__ThinDeposit]
note: shown when player is trying to build a pump on top of a deposit, {0} is a thickness of a deposit required to place it (how deep it has to go), {1} is the current thickness
en: Requires ground deposit with thickness at least: {0}, current thickness: {1}
zh_Hans: 当前建筑建造所需地层厚度至少为：{0}，当前厚度：{1}

[ctx: AdditionError__TooCloseToOtherTree]
note: could not place a tree as it is too close to another
en: Too close to another tree
zh_Hans: 与另外一棵树过近

[ctx: AdditionError__Unique]
note: could not place a building because it already exists and only one is allowed in the game
en: Building is unique and already exists
zh_Hans: 此建筑物仅能建造一个

[ctx: AdditionWarning__HighLift]
note: Warning that a lift's port may be too high to connect to a transport.
en: Warning: A port is above transport support height. Connection may not be possible.
zh_Hans: 警告：一个端口高于运输装置支撑高度。可能无法实现连接。

[ctx: AddNewShipPart]
note: title of a window that enables to install a new ship part
en: Add new part
zh_Hans: 添加新的部件

[ctx: AdoptPops__Title]
note: title of a panel that enables to adopt population from a village, the adopted population will join player's island
en: Adopt population
zh_Hans: 接纳人口

[ctx: AdoptPops__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a panel that enables to adopt population from a village, the adopted population will join player's island
en: People in the settlement that are willing to join your island. This number replenishes naturally over time until the limit is reached. The capacity and replenish rate are affected by your reputation. Also some settlements might not have this option.
zh_Hans: 定居点中愿意加入您的岛屿的人。这个数字会随着时间的推移自然补充，直到达到限制。容量和补货率受您的声誉影响。此外，一些定居点可能没有此选项。

[ctx: AdoptPopsAction]
note: button to adopt population from a village, example: 'Adopt 10 pops'
en: Adopt {0} pop | Adopt {0} pops
zh_Hans[0]: 接纳 {0} 人

[ctx: AirSeparator__desc]
note: short description of a machine name of a machine
en: Performs a cryogenic distillation process at temperatures reaching -200 °C to separate atmospheric air into its primary components - oxygen and nitrogen.
zh_Hans: 通过低温蒸馏工艺，在-200℃下分离出大气的主要成分：氧气与氮气。

[ctx: AirSeparator__name]
note: name of a machine https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Air_separation
en: Air separator
zh_Hans: 空气分离装置

[ctx: AlphaStaticIslandMap__desc]
note: Map description
en: A balanced map, great for new or casual players. The starting location offers easy access to all resources and plenty of space to build a large factory. Later on, create ramps to the higher platforms to scale up industrial and mining operations.
    
    This is the first and oldest map in Captain of Industry. It was first available in a closed-alpha build in October of 2021. Back then, it was the only playable map in the game.
zh_Hans: 一张平衡的地图，非常适合新手或休闲玩家。起始位置可以轻松获取所有资源，并有足够的空间来建造大型工厂。随后，修建通向更高平台的坡道，以扩大工业和采矿作业规模。
    
    这是《工业队长》中第一张也是最古老的地图。它于 2021 年 10 月首次在封闭 Alpha 版本中推出。当时，它是游戏中唯一可玩的地图。

[ctx: AlphaStaticIslandMap__name]
note: Map name
en: New Haven
zh_Hans: 新天堂

[ctx: AmountOfPops]
note: represents number of people in a settlement, example '2 pops' (keep it short)
en: {0} pop | {0} pops
zh_Hans[0]: {0} 人

[ctx: AmountOfWorkers]
note: people who work somewhere. example: '1 worker', '2 workers' - keep it short!
en: {0} worker | {0} workers
zh_Hans[0]: {0} 名工人

[ctx: AnaerobicDigester__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Performs a process in which microorganisms break down biodegradable material in the absence of oxygen to produce fuels and fertilizer.
zh_Hans: 执行一个过程，在这个过程中，微生物在没有氧气的情况下分解可生物降解的材料以生产燃料和肥料。

[ctx: AnaerobicDigester__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Anaerobic digester
zh_Hans: 厌氧消化池

[ctx: AnimalFarm_AddAnimals_Tooltip]
note: tooltip for a button that enables to move animals between farms
en: Reallocates animals from other farms into this farm
zh_Hans: 重新分配其他农场的动物到该农场

[ctx: AnimalFarm_PauseGrowth__Title]
note: button to pause natural increase of animals in this farm
en: Pause growth
zh_Hans: 暂停繁育

[ctx: AnimalFarm_PauseGrowth__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Stops natural increase in number of animals in this farm.
zh_Hans: 停止该农场中动物的自然繁殖。

[ctx: AnimalFarm_RemoveAllAnimals]
note: title of a button that enables to remove animals from a farm (by moving them into another farm, not killing)
en: Remove all
zh_Hans: 全部移除

[ctx: AnimalFarm_RemoveAnimals_Tooltip]
note: tooltip for a button that enables to move animals between farms
en: Reallocates animals that are in this farm into other farms
zh_Hans: 将该农场中的动物重新分配到其他农场

[ctx: AnimalFarm_Title]
note: title of a panel showing animals in this farm
en: Animals
zh_Hans: 动物

[ctx: AnimalFarm_TitleTooltip]
en: Animals housed in this farm. You can obtain new animals by trading with a world village. Once there are some animals they will start naturally increase in number. Animals need to be provided with food and water otherwise they can perish.
zh_Hans: 在这个农场饲养的动物。您可以通过与世界村庄交易来获得新的动物。一旦有一些动物，它们的数量就会自然增加。需要为动物提供食物和水，否则它们会死亡。

[ctx: AnimalFarmMissingFood__name]
note: notification
en: {entity}: Not enough food
zh_Hans: {entity}: 食物不够

[ctx: AnimalFarmMissingWater__name]
note: notification
en: {entity}: Not enough water
zh_Hans: 动物缺水

[ctx: AnimalSlaughtering__Title]
note: see more details in AnimalSlaughtering__Tooltip
en: Enable slaughtering
zh_Hans: 启用屠宰

[ctx: AnimalSlaughtering__Tooltip]
en: When enabled a red slider appears. If the total number of animals in this farm gets above the red slider, then the excess number will be slaughtered for products like meat. In case the slider is set to full capacity it will only slaughter the born excess that would not fit into the farm. If slaughtering is disabled, no meat gets produced.
zh_Hans: 启用后会出现一个红色滑块。如果这个农场的动物总数超过红色滑块，那么多余的动物将被屠宰，用于生产肉类等产品。如果滑块设置为满负荷，它只会屠宰那些不适合农场的多余出生的动物。如果禁用屠宰，则农场停止生产肉类。

[ctx: AntiAliasingRenderingSetting__Msaa]
note: anti-aliasing mode, {0} is number of samples, for example 'x8'
en: Multisample anti-aliasing (MSAA) {0}
zh_Hans: 多重采样抗锯齿 (MSAA) {0}

[ctx: AntiAliasingRenderingSetting__Name]
note: rendering setting name
en: Anti-aliasing
zh_Hans: 抗锯齿

[ctx: AntiAliasingRenderingSetting__Smaa]
note: anti-aliasing mode
en: Subpixel morphological anti-aliasing (SMAA)
zh_Hans: 亚像素形态抗锯齿

[ctx: ApplyChanges]
note: button to apply changes
en: Apply changes
zh_Hans: 应用更改

[ctx: ApplyChangesConflictPrompt]
note: confirmation shown when applying keybinding changes when conflicts are present
en: Ignore conflicts and apply changes?
zh_Hans: 忽略冲突并应用更改？

[ctx: ApplySettingsFrom]
note: text shown next to an entity that is used as a source of a configuration to be copied. Keep short.
en: Apply settings from
zh_Hans: 接受设置

[ctx: ArcFurnace__desc]
note: short description of a machine name of a machine
en: Melts metals via a powerful electric arc. The arc is deployed using graphite anodes that are partially spent during the process due to the high heat. Beware that the furnace consumes a significant amount of power. It would be polite to notify your local power plant before turning this on.
zh_Hans: 用强大的电弧来熔化金属。使用石墨阳极部署电弧，由于高热量， 部分阳极在该过程中有所损耗。请注意，熔炉会消耗大量电力。在打开它之前通知当地的发电厂会比较有礼貌。

[ctx: ArcFurnace__name]
note: name of a machine https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Electric_arc_furnace
en: Arc furnace
zh_Hans: 电弧炉

[ctx: ArcFurnace2__desc]
note: short description of a machine name of a machine
en: This furnace has a cooling system to safely reach higher operating temperatures. This provides increased throughput and an opportunity to reuse some of the excess heat. Power requirements are increased as well.
zh_Hans: 该炉有一个冷却系统，可以安全地达到更高的工作温度。这增加了吞吐量， 也提供了再利用一些多余热量的机会。功率的要求也增加了。

[ctx: ArcFurnace2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Arc furnace II
zh_Hans: 电弧炉 II

[ctx: Area_Value]
note: Formats a numerical land area value of an island. Example of use: '2.1 km²'
en: {0} km²
zh_Hans: {0} 平方公里

[ctx: AreasWithoutForestryTowers__name]
note: notification
en: There are some forestry designations outside of forestry tower areas
zh_Hans: 采伐区部分规划超出林业塔管理范围

[ctx: AreasWithoutTowers__name]
note: notification
en: There are some mining designations outside of mine tower areas
zh_Hans: 有些采矿区域在采矿控制塔范围外

[ctx: ArmageddonMap__name]
note: Map name
en: Armageddon
zh_Hans: 末日审判

[ctx: Armor]
note: value of armor, e.g. `armor: 40`
en: Armor
zh_Hans: 装甲

[ctx: ArmorT1__name]
note: name: ship part upgrade
en: Armor plating
zh_Hans: 装甲板

[ctx: ArmorT2__name]
note: name: ship part upgrade
en: Armor plating II
zh_Hans: 装甲板II

[ctx: AssemblyElectrified__desc]
note: description of a machine name of a machine
en: Assembly line that is faster and can produce more advanced products.
zh_Hans: 电动的装配机，不仅速度更快，还能生产更先进的产品。

[ctx: AssemblyElectrified__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Assembly II
zh_Hans: 装配机II

[ctx: AssemblyElectrifiedT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Assembly III
zh_Hans: 装配机 III

[ctx: AssemblyManual__desc]
note: short description of a machine name of a machine
en: Assembly line that produces basic products.
zh_Hans: 生产基本产品的装配线。

[ctx: AssemblyManual__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Assembly I
zh_Hans: 装配机 I

[ctx: AssemblyRoboticT1__desc]
note: description of a machine
en: Robotic assembly that is faster and can produce more advanced products.
zh_Hans: 自动化装配车间，速度更快，可以生产更先进的产品。

[ctx: AssemblyRoboticT1__name]
note: name of a machine it's an Assembler that uses Robotic Machinery to assemble things (upgrade from electric version)
en: Assembly (robotic)
zh_Hans: 组装车间（自动）

[ctx: AssemblyRoboticT2__name]
note: name of a machine it's an Assembler that uses Robotic Machinery to assemble things (upgrade from electric version)
en: Assembly (robotic) II
zh_Hans: 组装车间（自动）II

[ctx: AssignedExcavators__MineTower_Title]
note: tooltip that explains what excavators do when assigned to a mine tower PLEASE keep very short (not longer than English is). More info in AssignedTrucksEnforce__Tooltip
en: Assigned excavators will automatically mine all the mining designations managed by this tower. Don't forget to also assign some trucks so the excavators can unload their shovel.
zh_Hans: 被分配的挖掘机将在这个采矿控制塔管理的采矿区域内自动采矿。别忘了分配一些卡车来运载挖掘机的产出。

[ctx: AssignedExcavators__Title]
note: title of a panel that enables to assign excavators to a building PLEASE keep very short (not longer than English is). More info in AssignedTrucksEnforce__Tooltip
en: Assigned excavators
zh_Hans: 被分配的挖掘机

[ctx: AssignedForLogistics__Empty]
note: shown when they are no routes assigned
en: No routes assigned
zh_Hans: 尚未分配路线

[ctx: AssignedForLogistics__ExportTooltipForestryTower]
en: Allows to assign storage units for export of wooden logs that are cut by tree harvesters assigned to this tower. If at least one storage unit is assigned, wood will be delivered only to assigned units and nowhere else.
zh_Hans: 允许分配存储单元，作为运送木材的目的地。这些木材是由分配给该塔的伐木机砍伐的。如果至少分配了一个存储单元，木材将仅运送到指定的单元，而不是其他地方。

[ctx: AssignedForLogistics__ExportTooltipFuelStation]
en: Enables to assign refueling trucks in this station to individual mine towers.
zh_Hans: 可将此站的加油卡车分配给各个矿塔。

[ctx: AssignedForLogistics__ExportTooltipGeneral]
en: Configures dedicated export routes for trucks. Once this storage is set to export into another storage (B), trucks will only export products to that storage (B). No other unassigned storage or machine will be able to export from this storage. This does not affect imports. Route assignments do not affect any connected conveyors or pipes. Storage can be also assigned to a mine control tower.
zh_Hans: 为卡车配置专用输出路线。一旦将此仓库设置为输出到另一个仓库 (B)，那么卡车就只会将产品运到那个仓库 (B)。不能从该仓库输出产品到未分配的仓库或机器。这个设置不影响输入。路线分配不影响任何连接的传送带或管道。仓库也可以分配给矿山控制塔。

[ctx: AssignedForLogistics__ExportTooltipMineTower]
note: {0} - mine control tower
en: Configures dedicated export routes for trucks. For example, if you’d like to deliver materials mined here to a specific storage but nowhere else, you can assign this {0} to the chosen storage. You can also assign it to another {0} in order to use that one for dumping.
zh_Hans: 为卡车配置专用的输出路线。例如，如果您想将在此处开采的材料运到特定的仓库，而不是其他地方，您可以将此 {0} 分配给所选的仓库。您还可以将其分配给另一个 {0}，用于倾倒。

[ctx: AssignedForLogistics__ImportTooltipForestryTower]
en: Configures dedicated import routes for trucks. You can also assign a fuel station to make its trucks refuel tree planters and tree harvesters in this place.
zh_Hans: 为卡车配置专用输入路线。你也可以配置一个加油站，让卡车在这里为植树机和伐木机加油。

[ctx: AssignedForLogistics__ImportTooltipGeneral]
en: Configures dedicated import routes for trucks. Once this storage is set to import from another storage (B), trucks will only import products from that storage (B). No other unassigned storage or machine will be able to import into this storage. This does not affect export. Route assignments do not affect any connected conveyors or pipes. Storage can be also assigned to a mine control tower.
zh_Hans: 为卡车配置专用输入路线。一旦将此仓库设置为从另一个仓库 (B)输入，那么卡车就只会从那个仓库 (B)输入产品。未分配的仓库或机器不能从该仓库输入产品。这个设置不影响输出。路线分配不影响任何连接的传送带或管道。仓库也可以分配给矿山控制塔。

[ctx: AssignedForLogistics__ImportTooltipMineTower]
en: Configures dedicated import routes for trucks. For example, if you’d like materials from some storage to be dumped in here but nowhere else, you can assign this {0} to the chosen storage. You can also assign a fuel station to make its trucks refuel excavators in this place.
zh_Hans: 为卡车配置专用的输入路线。例如，如果您想将某个仓库的材料倾倒在此处而非其他地方，则可以将此 {0} 分配给所选的仓库。 你也可以指定一个加油站，让它的卡车在此处为挖掘机加油。

[ctx: AssignedTo]
note: example: 'assigned to Tree harvesting'
en: assigned to {0}
zh_Hans: 指定{0}

[ctx: AssignedTreeHarvesters__ForestryTower_Title]
note: tooltip that explains what tree harvesters do when assigned to a forestry tower
en: Assigned tree harvesters will automatically harvest trees in all the forestry designations managed by this tower. Unassigned harvesters will work here as long as there is no harvester assigned.
zh_Hans: 已分配的伐木机可以自动采伐该塔管辖的林区中的树木。未分配的伐木机会在这里持续工作，直到有伐木机被分配。

[ctx: AssignedTreeHarvesters__Title]
note: title of a panel that enables to assign tree planters to a building
en: Assigned tree harvesters
zh_Hans: 已分配的伐木机

[ctx: AssignedTreePlanters__ForestryTower_Title]
note: tooltip that explains what tree planters do when assigned to a forestry tower
en: Assigned tree planters will automatically plant saplings in all the forestry designations managed by this tower. Unassigned planters will work here as long as there is no planter assigned.
zh_Hans: 已分配的植树机将自动在该塔管理的所有林业指定地种植树苗。未分配的植树机会在这里持续工作，直到有植树机被分配。

[ctx: AssignedTreePlanters__Title]
note: title of a panel that enables to assign tree planters to a building
en: Assigned tree planters
zh_Hans: 被分配的植树机

[ctx: AssignedTrucks__Building_Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains what trucks do when assigned to a general building (e.g. storage) tooltip that explains trucks assignment to a general building (e.g. storage)
en: Assigned vehicles will be allocated to transfer cargo exclusively for this building. This means that anytime an assigned vehicle performs a delivery this building has to be either source or destination of the cargo. This can be combined with routes assignment to form dedicated supply lines.
zh_Hans: 被分配的车辆将只为这栋建筑转运货物。这意味着被分配的车辆只在这栋建筑是出发地或目的地时才进行运送。这与路线分配功能相结合就可以设置专用的物流线路。

[ctx: AssignedTrucks__FuelStation_Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains what trucks do when assigned to a fuel station tooltip that explains trucks assignment to a general building (e.g. storage)
en: Assigned trucks will automatically refuel all the nearby excavators and tree harvesters.
zh_Hans: 分配的卡车将自动为附近的所有挖掘机和伐木机加油。

[ctx: AssignedTrucks__MineTower_Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains what trucks do when assigned to a mine tower tooltip that explains trucks assignment to a general building (e.g. storage)
en: Assigned trucks will automatically serve all the excavators assigned to this tower.
zh_Hans: 分配的卡车将自动为分配给该塔的所有挖掘机服务。

[ctx: AssignedTrucks__Title]
note: title of a panel that enables to assign trucks to a building PLEASE keep very short (not longer than English is). More info in AssignedTrucksEnforce__Tooltip
en: Assigned trucks
zh_Hans: 分配的卡车

[ctx: AssignedTrucks__TreeHarvester_Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains what trucks do when assigned to a tree harvesting vehicle tooltip that explains trucks assignment to a general building (e.g. storage)
en: Assigned trucks will follow this harvester which will load them with wood. Trucks will deliver the wood to the factory and return back to the harvester.
zh_Hans: 分配的卡车会跟随这台伐木机，并装载木材。卡车会将木材运送到工厂，然后返回此伐木机。

[ctx: AssignedTrucksEnforce__Title]
note: PLEASE keep very short (not longer than English is). More info in AssignedTrucksEnforce__Tooltip
en: Accept assigned only
zh_Hans: 只接受被分配的车辆

[ctx: AssignedTrucksEnforce__Tooltip]
note: PLEASE keep very short (not longer than English is). More info in AssignedTrucksEnforce__Tooltip
en: When enabled, only the assigned vehicles below will be allowed to collect or deliver cargo here.
zh_Hans: 启用后，仅允许以下被分配的车辆在此处启运或卸货。

[ctx: AssignVehicleBtn__NotAvailable]
note: tooltip
en: There are no available vehicles of this type
zh_Hans: 无可用此类型车辆

[ctx: AssignVehicleBtn__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click to assign this type of vehicle
zh_Hans: 点击以分派此类型车辆

[ctx: AudioEffectsVolume__Ambient]
note: label for ambient sounds volume slider used with a setting that requires restart. Example: 'Scale (restart required)'
en: Ambient sounds (e.g. weather)
zh_Hans: 环境声(例如: 天气)

[ctx: AudioEffectsVolume__EffectsGroup]
note: label for a volume slider that controls a group of effects volumes such as user interface, entities, etc.
en: Effects volume
zh_Hans: 音效音量

[ctx: AudioEffectsVolume__Entities]
note: label for entities volume slider used with a setting that requires restart. Example: 'Scale (restart required)'
en: Entities (e.g. machines, vehicles)
zh_Hans: 物体(例如: 机器, 车辆)

[ctx: AudioEffectsVolume__Master]
note: label for master volume of the game something is turned off - e.g. autosave: off
en: Master volume
zh_Hans: 主音量

[ctx: AudioEffectsVolume__Music]
note: label for music volume slider
en: Music volume
zh_Hans: 音乐音量

[ctx: AudioEffectsVolume__UI]
note: label for user interface volume slider used with a setting that requires restart. Example: 'Scale (restart required)'
en: User interface
zh_Hans: 用户界面

[ctx: AudioSettings_Title]
note: title of audio settings
en: Audio
zh_Hans: 声音

[ctx: Autosave__Interval]
note: title for autosave interval (how often should we autosave the game for the player - e.g. 'every 10 minutes'
en: Autosave interval
zh_Hans: 自动保存间隔

[ctx: Autosave__Interval_Minutes]
note: how often should we autosave, example: 'Every 10 minutes'
en: Every {0} minute | Every {0} minutes
zh_Hans[0]: 每{0}分钟

[ctx: AvailableToAssign]
note: list of vehicles that available to be assigned to some buildings
en: Available to assign
zh_Hans: 可被分配

[ctx: AverageProduction]
note: label of a panel that shows an average monthly production (keep it short)
en: Avg. production
zh_Hans: 平均产能

[ctx: AvgDamage]
note: average damage
en: Avg. damage
zh_Hans: 平均伤害

[ctx: BackgroundFpsLimitRenderingSetting__Name]
note: rendering setting name
en: FPS limit in background
zh_Hans: 后台FPS限制

[ctx: BakingUnit__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Bakes organic products such as bread.
zh_Hans: 烘焙有机产品，比如面包。

[ctx: BakingUnit__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Baking unit
zh_Hans: 烘焙单元

[ctx: Balance_LatestTransactions]
note: title for a table showing latest transactions for a loan balance
en: Latest transactions
zh_Hans: 最新交易

[ctx: BalancerPrioritization__Title]
note: title of a panel that configures in / out priorities for a balancer
en: Prioritization
zh_Hans: 优先级

[ctx: BalancerPrioritization__Tooltip]
note: title of a panel that configures in / out priorities for a balancer
en: You can chose what ports to prioritize. If you enable output prioritization, all products from any input will be first attempted to output via the prioritized port. If that port cannot accept any more products, the other non-prioritized port will be used. Input prioritization works in a similar way.
zh_Hans: 您可以选择要优先尝试的端口。如果启用了输出优先级设置，来自任意输入的所有产品将首先尝试从设置为优先的端口输出。如果该端口不能接受任何产品，则会使用其他非优先端口。输入优先级的工作方式与此类似。

[ctx: BalancerRatios__Inputs]
en: Enforce strictly even inputs
zh_Hans: 严格保持均匀的输入

[ctx: BalancerRatios__Outputs]
en: Enforce strictly even outputs
zh_Hans: 严格保持均匀的输出

[ctx: BalancerRatios__Title]
note: title for balancer ratios configuration
en: Even I/O ratios
zh_Hans: 均匀的输入/输出比例

[ctx: BalancerRatios__Tooltip]
note: title for balancer ratios configuration
en: You can chose to enforce strictly even input/output product ratios. If you enable strict output ratio, products will be output to all output ports evenly. If a port cannot accept any more products, output will pause until the port gets freed-up. Input strict ratio works in a similar way.
zh_Hans: 您可以强制系统严格保持均匀的输入输出比。如果启用了严格的输出比率，产品将均匀地输出到所有输出端口。如果端口不能接受更多产品，输出将暂停，直到端口被释放。输入严格比率的工作方式类似。

[ctx: BarrierCorner__name]
note: name
en: Barrier (corner)
zh_Hans: 路障（角）

[ctx: BarrierCross__name]
note: name
en: Barrier (cross)
zh_Hans: 屏障（交叉）

[ctx: BarrierEnd__name]
note: name
en: Barrier (ending)
zh_Hans: 屏障（结束）

[ctx: BarrierStraight1__desc]
note: description of barrier wall
en: Barrier that blocks vehicle access.
zh_Hans: 阻挡车辆通行的屏障。

[ctx: BarrierStraight1__name]
note: name
en: Barrier (straight)
zh_Hans: 屏障（直）

[ctx: BarrierTee__name]
note: name
en: Barrier (tee)
zh_Hans: 路障（三通）

[ctx: BasicDieselDistiller__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Allows distillation of low-grade diesel but it is quite inefficient and produces a lot of waste.
zh_Hans: 允许蒸馏低品质的柴油，但是效率很差而且会产生很多的废弃物。

[ctx: BasicDieselDistiller__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Basic distiller
zh_Hans: 初级蒸馏塔

[ctx: BasicServerRack__name]
note: name: title of a server rack in a datacenter (rack is just a set of servers assembled together).
en: Basic rack
zh_Hans: 基础机架

[ctx: BattleResult__DamageDone]
note: amount of damage the player / enemy did to enemy / player
en: Damage done: {0}
zh_Hans: 造成的损坏：{0}

[ctx: BattleResult__Defeat]
note: title showing that the player was defeated in a battle
en: Defeated!
zh_Hans: 被击败！

[ctx: BattleResult__ShipTitle]
note: title of player's ship in battle stats
en: Our ship
zh_Hans: 我们的船只

[ctx: BattleResult__Victory]
note: title showing that the player won a battle
en: Victory!
zh_Hans: 胜利！

[ctx: BattleScore]
note: abstract value that helps to determine how capable a ship is in a battle
en: Battle score
zh_Hans: 战斗得分

[ctx: BeachStaticIslandMap__desc]
note: Map description
en: A beach vacation awaits! Because, of course, all of the best vacations come with mining, heavy industry, and factory automation. Farming and lumber challenges await you on these sandy shores, but abundant crude oil will sustain your infrastructure as the sunshine sustains your workers.
zh_Hans: 一场沙滩假期正在等着你！因为，当然，所有最棒的假期都伴随着采矿、重工业和工厂自动化。在这片沙滩上，农业和木材业的挑战等着你，但丰富的原油将维持你的基础设施，就像阳光维持着你的工人一样。

[ctx: BeachStaticIslandMap__name]
note: Map name
en: The Beach
zh_Hans: 沙滩

[ctx: Beacon__desc]
note: short description
en: Strong light helps other refugees to find your island and join you. This can help you to get more workers and some extra starting loot.
zh_Hans: 灯塔发出的强光可以帮助其他难民找到你们的岛屿并加入你们。这可以帮助您获得更多的工人和一些额外的起始战利品。

[ctx: Beacon__name]
note: building or machine
en: Beacon
zh_Hans: 灯塔

[ctx: Beacon__NoMoreRefugees]
note: displayed in beacon when there is no more refugees available displayed in beacon when there is no more refugees  available
en: No more refugees available!
zh_Hans: 没有更多的难民了！

[ctx: Beacon__Notice]
note: short description
en: Note: active progress gets reset if the beacon gets interrupted
zh_Hans: 注意：如果灯塔信号被中断，正在进行的进度将被重置

[ctx: Beacon__Status]
note: example: 'Expecting 12 refugees in less than: 2 months'
en: Expecting {0} refugee in less than: | Expecting {0} refugees in less than:
zh_Hans[0]: 预计 {0} 难民会在小于这段时间到达：

[ctx: BeaconTip]
note: {0} = Beacon, {1} = Power generator, {2} - Unity
en: {0} enables you to bring more people to your island and get more workers. It needs a constant supply of power from a {1}. And running the {0} requires {2}. Refugees who find you via {0} will also bring extra resources with them. Also make sure you have enough housing for new refugees as <bc>homelessness</bc> can negatively affect {2}.
zh_Hans: {0} 能将更多人带到您的岛上并让你获得更多工人。它需要来自 {1} 的持续供电。运行 {0} 需要 {2}。通过 {0} 找到您的难民也会带来额外的资源。您还要确保有足够的住房来容纳新难民，因为<bc>无家可归者</bc> 会对 {2} 产生负面影响。

[ctx: BestEffortLocalized]
note: disclaimer explaining localization is performed by the community and may not be complete
en: Please note that localizations are currently done by our amazing community and we provide them on best-effort basis.
zh_Hans: 目前的本地化工作由我们的社区完成，我们将尽最大努力提供这些服务。

[ctx: BirchTree__desc]
en: Birch tree
zh_Hans: 白桦树

[ctx: BirchTreeDry__desc]
en: Birch tree (dry)
zh_Hans: 白桦树（干）

[ctx: BirthRateCategoryCat_Base__name]
note: name
en: Base
zh_Hans: 基础

[ctx: BirthRateCategoryCat_Disease__name]
note: name
en: Disease
zh_Hans: 疾病

[ctx: BirthRateCategoryCat_Edicts__name]
note: name
en: Edicts
zh_Hans: 法令

[ctx: BirthRateCategoryCat_Health__name]
note: name
en: Health
zh_Hans: 健康

[ctx: BirthRateCategoryCat_Radiation__name]
note: name
en: Radiation
zh_Hans: 辐射

[ctx: BirthRateCategoryCat_Starvation__name]
note: name
en: Starvation
zh_Hans: 饥荒

[ctx: Blueprint__NumberOfBackups]
note: tooltip to inform the player that there are backup files of the blueprint library located in the same folder as the main file
en: {0} backup file located in the same directory | {0} backup files located in the same directory
zh_Hans[0]: 相同目录下有{0}个备份文件

[ctx: Blueprint_ExportToStringTooltip]
note: tooltip of a button that allows to export a blueprint
en: Export currently selected blueprint or folder as a string into the clipboard.
zh_Hans: 将当前选定的蓝图或文件夹作为字符串导出到剪贴板。

[ctx: Blueprint_NewFromSelectionTooltip]
note: tooltip for a button that allows to add a new blueprint via selection
en: Create a new blueprint by selecting an area of existing structures.
zh_Hans: 通过选择现有结构的区域来创建新蓝图。

[ctx: Blueprint_NewFromStringTooltip]
note: tooltip for a button that allows to add a new blueprint via string
en: Add a new blueprint by pasting text from a clipboard.
zh_Hans: 通过从剪贴板粘贴文本来添加新蓝图。

[ctx: Blueprint_PlaceItTooltip]
note: tooltip of a button that creates a new folder
en: Place the current blueprint into the world.
zh_Hans: 将当前蓝图放入世界。

[ctx: BlueprintContentMissing__Info]
note: tooltip explaining that some content in the currently selected blueprint is not available.
en: Some items could not be loaded. Either the blueprint is too old or was made with mods that are currently not present.
zh_Hans: 无法加载某些项目。蓝图太旧或者创建的时候使用了当前不存在的模组。

[ctx: BlueprintContentMissing__ListTitle]
note: title that is followed by a list of content that is missing in the current blueprint
en: Content missing:
zh_Hans: 缺少内容:

[ctx: BlueprintDelete__Action]
note: title of a button that deletes a blueprint or folder
en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

[ctx: BlueprintDelete__Confirmation]
note: confirmation text of a dialog to delete a blueprint
en: Are you sure you want to delete '{0}'? This cannot be undone.
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除“{0}”吗？此操作不能被撤消。

[ctx: BlueprintDelete__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a button that deletes a blueprint or folder
en: Delete the selected item.
zh_Hans: 删除所选项目。

[ctx: BlueprintLibStatus__FailedToBackup]
note: status explaining that the blueprint library failed to save (keep short)
en: Backup failure
zh_Hans: 备份失败

[ctx: BlueprintLibStatus__FailedToBackupTooltip]
note: tooltip for blueprint library backup save failure
en: The library was saved but there was an issue to create a backup file (check that the game has file access permission).
zh_Hans: 库已保存，但创建备份文件失败（检查游戏是否有文件访问权限）。

[ctx: BlueprintLibStatus__FailedToLoad]
note: status explaining that the blueprint library failed to load (keep short)
en: Failed to load
zh_Hans: 加载失败

[ctx: BlueprintLibStatus__FailedToLoadOnFormat]
note: tooltip explaining that the blueprint library failed to load
en: Failed to load the library due to incorrect format. Any new changes will overwrite it.
zh_Hans: 由于格式不正确，无法加载库。任何新的更改都会覆盖它。

[ctx: BlueprintLibStatus__FailedToLoadOnPermission]
note: tooltip explaining that the blueprint library failed to load
en: Failed to load the library as access to the file was denied.
zh_Hans: 由于访问文件被拒，无法加载库。

[ctx: BlueprintLibStatus__FailedToSave]
note: status explaining that the blueprint library failed to save (keep short)
en: Failed to save
zh_Hans: 保存失败

[ctx: BlueprintLibStatus__FailedToSaveTooltip]
note: tooltip for blueprint library save failure
en: Failed to save the library (check that the game has file access permission).
zh_Hans: 保存库失败（检查游戏是否有文件访问权限）。

[ctx: BlueprintLibStatus__Synchronized]
note: status explaining that the blueprint library was saved / loaded successfully (keep short)
en: Synchronized
zh_Hans: 已同步

[ctx: BlueprintProtosLocked__CanDowngrade]
en: The following items will be downgraded on placement as they are not available yet:
zh_Hans: 由于尚不可用，以下物体放置时会被降级：

[ctx: BlueprintProtosLocked__NotAvailable]
en: The following items are not available yet:
zh_Hans: 以下物体尚不可用：

[ctx: Blueprints]
note: title of a window containing blueprints
en: Blueprints
zh_Hans: 蓝图

[ctx: Blueprints_BuildingRequired]
note: message explaining there needs to be a building operational in order to use blueprints. The building name is provided via '{0}'.
en: Blueprints are not available as {0} is not operational
zh_Hans: 蓝图不可用，因为 {0} 未投入使用

[ctx: BoilerCoal__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Produces high pressure steam by burning loose products (such as coal) to boil water.
zh_Hans: 通过燃烧松散的产品（比如煤）来烧开水，从而产生高压蒸汽。

[ctx: BoilerCoal__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Boiler
zh_Hans: 锅炉

[ctx: BoilerElectric__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Produces high pressure steam by boiling water. Basically a giant kettle. But not recommended for tea preparation.
zh_Hans: 一个巨大的烧水壶，将水煮沸来产生高压蒸汽。但一般不推荐用来泡茶。

[ctx: BoilerElectric__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Boiler (electric)
zh_Hans: 锅炉（电）

[ctx: BoilerGas__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Produces high pressure steam by burning gas.
zh_Hans: 通过燃烧气来产生高压蒸汽。

[ctx: BoilerGas__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Boiler (gas)
zh_Hans: 锅炉 （气）

[ctx: BoostMachine__Disable]
note: removes current active unity boost applied to a machine' button that enables continuous machine boost that costs
en: Remove boost
zh_Hans: 取消增强

[ctx: BoostMachine__Enable]
note: button that enables continuous machine boost that costs
en: Boost
zh_Hans: 增强

[ctx: BoostMachine__Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains what machine unity boost does'
en: Doubles the throughput while consuming Unity. Also ignores electricity requirement
zh_Hans: 消耗凝聚力使得生产力翻倍，并使其在电力不够时也可工作

[ctx: Bricks_TerrainSurface__name]
note: name: Surface that can be placed on the ground outside.
en: Brick surface
zh_Hans: 砖面

[ctx: BricksMaker__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Extracts clay out of dirt and produces bricks.
zh_Hans: 从泥土中提取粘土并生产砖块。

[ctx: BricksMaker__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Brickworks
zh_Hans: 砖厂

[ctx: BridgeT1__name]
note: name
en: Ship bridge
zh_Hans: 舰桥

[ctx: BridgeT2__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides advanced radar capabilities.
zh_Hans: 提供高级雷达功能。

[ctx: BridgeT2__name]
note: name
en: Ship bridge II
zh_Hans: 舰桥II

[ctx: BridgeT3__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides advanced radar capabilities.
zh_Hans: 提供高级雷达功能。

[ctx: BridgeT3__name]
note: name
en: Ship bridge III
zh_Hans: 舰桥III

[ctx: buildAndEnsureDeliveriesTo]
note: text for a goal, {0} and {2} are machine/building names, {1} is a product
en: Build {0} and ensure {1} gets delivered to {2}
zh_Hans: 构建 {0} 并确保将 {1} 交付给 {2}

[ctx: buildingsCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Buildings
zh_Hans: 建筑

[ctx: buildingsForVehiclesCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Buildings (for vehicles)
zh_Hans: 建筑 （车辆）

[ctx: BuildMode]
note: category for key bindings used during build mode (when players builds / places stuff on the ground)
en: Build
zh_Hans: 建造

[ctx: Burner__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Disposes solid waste by burning it
zh_Hans: 通过燃烧处理固体废弃物

[ctx: Burner__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Burner (solid)
zh_Hans: 焚化炉（固体）

[ctx: Camera]
note: category for key bindings affecting camera
en: Camera
zh_Hans: 视角

[ctx: CameraSettings__Fov]
note: title for vertical field of view
en: Vertical field of view
zh_Hans: 垂直视野

[ctx: CameraSettings__Title]
note: title for  camera settings
en: Camera
zh_Hans: 相机

[ctx: Cancel]
note: button to cancel something in the progress (construction for instance)
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: CannotDeliverFromMineTower__name]
note: notification
en: {entity}: No available place to dump products
zh_Hans: {entity}: 没有可用位置倾倒产物

[ctx: CaptainOfficeNotAvailable]
note: shown when edict cannot be activated because captain office is not working - lack of employees or power or something
en: Captain's office is not available
zh_Hans: 船长办公室不可用

[ctx: CaptainOfficeT1__name]
note: name
en: Captain's office I
zh_Hans: 船长办公室 1

[ctx: CaptainOfficeT2__name]
note: name
en: Captain's office II
zh_Hans: 船长办公室 2

[ctx: Cargo__DiscardTooltip]
note: tooltip for a button that allows to discard truck's cargo
en: Instantly remove cargo from this truck (into any available storage or shipyard)
zh_Hans: 立即卸下这辆卡车上的货物（进入任何可用的仓库或码头）

[ctx: CargoDepotBase__desc]
note: cargo depot description
en: Once built, a repaired cargo ship can dock here and transfer its cargo via attached cargo depot modules.
zh_Hans: 建成后，被修好的货船可在此停泊并通过相连的货运港模块转运货物。

[ctx: CargoDepotHasNoModule__name]
note: notification
en: Cargo depot has no module available
zh_Hans: 该货运港没有可用的模块

[ctx: CargoDepotHasNoShip__name]
note: notification
en: Cargo depot has no cargo ship
zh_Hans: 该货运港没有相关联的货船

[ctx: CargoDepotModuleContractNotMatching__name]
note: notification
en: Cargo depot module is not compatible with the assigned contract
zh_Hans: 货运港模块与指定合同不兼容

[ctx: CargoDepotModuleFluidT1__name]
note: building or machine A module that is attached to cargo depot to facilitate unloading of gas and liquid products from a cargo ship.
en: Fluid module (S)
zh_Hans: 流体模块（小）

[ctx: CargoDepotModuleFluidT2__name]
note: building or machine A module that is attached to cargo depot to facilitate unloading of gas and liquid products from a cargo ship.
en: Fluid module (M)
zh_Hans: 流体模块 (中)

[ctx: CargoDepotModuleFluidT3__name]
note: building or machine A module that is attached to cargo depot to facilitate unloading of gas and liquid products from a cargo ship.
en: Fluid module (L)
zh_Hans: 流体模块（大）

[ctx: CargoDepotModuleLooseT1__name]
note: building or machine A module that is attached to cargo depot to facilitate unloading of loose products  from a cargo ship.
en: Loose module (S)
zh_Hans: 散装货模块（小）

[ctx: CargoDepotModuleLooseT2__name]
note: building or machine A module that is attached to cargo depot to facilitate unloading of loose products from a cargo ship.
en: Loose module (M)
zh_Hans: 散装货模块（中）

[ctx: CargoDepotModuleLooseT3__name]
note: building or machine A module that is attached to cargo depot to facilitate unloading of loose products from a cargo ship.
en: Loose module (L)
zh_Hans: 散装货模块（大）

[ctx: CargoDepotModuleNoProductAssigned__name]
note: notification building or machine
en: No product assigned to cargo module
zh_Hans: 还没有为货物模块分配产品

[ctx: CargoDepotModuleUnitT1__name]
note: building or machine
en: Unit module (S)
zh_Hans: 单位模块 (小)

[ctx: CargoDepotModuleUnitT2__name]
note: building or machine
en: Unit module (M)
zh_Hans: 单位模块 (中)

[ctx: CargoDepotModuleUnitT3__name]
note: building or machine
en: Unit module (L)
zh_Hans: 单元模块 (大)

[ctx: CargoDepotName]
note: general name for cargo depot, should match to names in CargoDepotT1 and CargoDepotT2
en: Cargo depot
zh_Hans: 货运港

[ctx: CargoDepotProduct__ExportTitle]
note: title of a panel showing current exported product icon & its quantity stored in a cargo depot module
en: Product to export
zh_Hans: 出口产品

[ctx: CargoDepotProduct__ImportTitle]
note: title of a panel showing current imported product icon & its quantity stored in a cargo depot module
en: Product to import
zh_Hans: 进口产品

[ctx: CargoDepotT1__name]
note: building or machine
en: Cargo depot (2)
zh_Hans: 货运港（2）

[ctx: CargoDepotT2__name]
note: building or machine
en: Cargo depot (4)
zh_Hans: 货运港（4）

[ctx: CargoDepotT3__name]
note: building or machine
en: Cargo depot (6)
zh_Hans: 货运港 （6）

[ctx: CargoDepotT4__name]
note: building or machine
en: Cargo depot (8)
zh_Hans: 货运港（8）

[ctx: CargoDepotWizard__AssignContract]
note: title of a button to assign the currently selected cargo depot with a contract (will open a contract picker UI after click)
en: Assign a contract
zh_Hans: 分配合同

[ctx: CargoDepotWizard__ImportProducts]
note: title of a button to assign the currently selected cargo depot with a product to import (will open a product picker UI after click)
en: Import from mine / oil rig
zh_Hans: 从矿山/石油钻井平台进口

[ctx: CargoDepotWizard__Title]
note: title of a selection dialog where player decides how their cargo depot should operate. Used as this: How would you like to use this depot? Button1: Import product | Button2: Assign a contract
en: How would you like to use this depot?
zh_Hans: 你想如何使用这个仓库？

[ctx: CargoDepotWizard__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a selection dialog where player decides how their cargo depot should operate.
en: Cargo depot can be used either to import products from your mines and oil rigs or to perform a contract. Cargo depot can be assigned only to a single contract and once it is assigned, its ship will automatically perform the assigned contract given there are correct modules with correct products assigned. When cargo depot is assigned a contract it cannot perform any other duties such as importing products from mines and oil rigs.
zh_Hans: 货运港可用于从您的矿山和石油钻井平台进口产品或履行合同。货运港只能分配给一个合同，一旦分配，如果分配了正确的模块和产品，其船舶将自动执行分配的合同。当货运港被分配合同时，它不能履行任何其他职责，例如从矿山和石油钻井平台进口产品。

[ctx: CargoModuleFluid__descUpgraded]
note: cargo depot module description, {0} is e.g. '50%'
en: Cargo depot module for transferring fluid materials (such as oil). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot. Unloads cargo {0} faster comparing to the basic module.
zh_Hans: 用于输送流体物料（如油）的货运港模块。它可以在货运港的任何闲置的空间中建造。与基本模块相比，可以更快的卸载货物 {0} 。

[ctx: CargoModuleFluidCommon__desc]
note: cargo depot module description building or machine
en: Cargo depot module for transferring fluid materials (such as oil). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot.
zh_Hans: 用于输送流体物料（如油）的货运港模块。可在货运港任何一个闲置的空间中建造。

[ctx: CargoModuleLoose__descUpgraded]
note: cargo depot module description, {0} is e.g. '50%'
en: Cargo depot module for transferring loose materials (such as coal). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot. Unloads cargo {0} faster comparing to the basic module.
zh_Hans: 用于运输松散物料（例如铝土矿）的货运港模块。可在货运港任何一个闲置的空间中建造。与基本模块相比，可更快速的卸载货物{0}。

[ctx: CargoModuleLooseCommon__desc]
note: cargo depot module description building or machine
en: Cargo depot module for transferring loose materials (such as coal). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot.
zh_Hans: 用于运输松散物料（例如煤）的货运港模块。可在货运港任何一个闲置的空间中建造。

[ctx: CargoModuleUnit__descUpgraded]
note: cargo depot module description, {0} is e.g. '50%'
en: Cargo depot module for transferring units of products (such as construction parts). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot. Unloads cargo {0} faster comparing to the basic module.
zh_Hans: 用于转移产品单元（如建筑零件）的货运港模块。可以建在货运港的任何闲置的空间中。与基本模块相比，卸载货物 {0} 的速度更快。

[ctx: CargoModuleUnitCommon__desc]
note: cargo depot module description
en: Cargo depot module for transferring units of products (such as construction parts). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot.
zh_Hans: 用于转移产品单元（如建筑零件）的货运港模块。可以建在货运港的任何闲置的空间中。

[ctx: CargoShip__NoModulesBuilt]
note: cargo ship status explaining why it is docked
en: No cargo depot modules built.
zh_Hans: 没有建好的货运港模块。

[ctx: CargoShip__NotEnoughToPickUp]
note: cargo ship status explaining why it is docked
en: Waiting until there is enough cargo to pick up.
zh_Hans: 等待有足够的货物可供装载。

[ctx: CargoShip__NothingToPickUp]
note: cargo ship status explaining why it is docked
en: There is nothing to pick up.
zh_Hans: 没有货物可供装载。

[ctx: CargoShip__ShipIsBeingUnloaded]
note: cargo ship status explaining why it is docked notification
en: Ship is being unloaded.
zh_Hans: 货船正在卸载。

[ctx: CargoShip_FuelSaver__Toggle]
note: toggle to enable fuel saving option for current cargo ship, more info in CargoShip_FuelSaver__Tooltip
en: Reduce ship speed & save fuel
zh_Hans: 降低船速并节省燃料

[ctx: CargoShip_FuelSaver__Tooltip]
note: {0} is replace with e.g. 50%, {1} is replaced with e.g. 30%
en: Reduce ship speed by {0} to reduce overall fuel consumption by {1}.
zh_Hans: 将船速降低 {0} 从而将总体燃料消耗降低 {1}。

[ctx: CargoShip_JourneyOptions]
note: title of a panel that enables to configure journey parameters for current cargo ship
en: Journey options
zh_Hans: 旅程选项

[ctx: CargoShip_TripDuration]
note: prefix for view that shows how long it takes for a cargo ship to go for cargo and come back
en: Round trip duration
zh_Hans: 往返时长

[ctx: CargoShip_TripDuration__Tooltip]
note: tooltip for CargoShip_TripDuration
en: Does not include the time needed to (un)load cargo on your island.
zh_Hans: 不包括在您的岛上装载（卸载）货物所需的时间。

[ctx: CargoShipCannotDepartNow__General]
note: reason why 'ship depart now' action is not available - general category, specific reason was not given
en: Not available
zh_Hans: 不可用

[ctx: CargoShipCannotDepartNow__WasRequested]
note: reason why 'ship depart now' action is not available
en: Already requested
zh_Hans: 已请求

[ctx: CargoShipContractLacksUpoints__name]
note: notification
en: Not enough unity to perform assigned contract
zh_Hans: 没有足够的凝聚力来执行指定的合同

[ctx: CargoShipDepartNow__Action]
note: more info on this in CargoShipDepartNow__Tooltip
en: Depart now
zh_Hans: 现在出发

[ctx: CargoShipDepartNow__Tooltip]
note: tooltip for button that enables the player to send cargo ship for products now instead of waiting once ship can arrive fully loaded
en: Request the ship to depart immediately to avoid further waiting
zh_Hans: 请求该货船立刻出发

[ctx: CargoShipMissingFuel__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} is low on fuel
zh_Hans: {entity} 燃料不足

[ctx: CargoShipsLimitTooltip]
note: explains what something like this '1/2' means
en: Number of ships available (repaired) / number of ships discovered.
zh_Hans: 可用（已维修）的货船/已发现的货船。

[ctx: CargoShipT1__desc]
note: description of a cargo ship
en: The cargo ship departs automatically when there is enough cargo to collect on the world map. Each journey of the ship has a fixed cost of fuel that is based on the size of the ship. Larger ships are more efficient in fuel consumption (they get upgraded automatically with cargo depot upgrade). The ship doesn't need to be assigned to individual mines / oil rigs, it collects cargo automatically. It can transport multiple types of products at the same time and will make sure all of them are supplied (it will depart anytime any of its products need to be transported).
zh_Hans: 当世界地图上有足够的货物可以收集时，货船会自动离开。船只的每次旅程都有固定的燃料成本，该成本基于船的大小。较大的船在燃料消耗方面更有效（它们会随着货运港升级而自动升级）。这艘船不需要分配到单独的矿山/石油钻井平台，它会自动收集货物。它可以同时运输多种类型的产品，并确保所有产品都有供应（任何时候有产品需要运输时船只会自动离开）。

[ctx: CargoShipT1__name]
note: ship name
en: Cargo Ship
zh_Hans: 货船

[ctx: CargoShipT2__name]
note: ship name
en: Cargo Ship
zh_Hans: 货船

[ctx: CargoShipT3__name]
note: ship name
en: Cargo Ship
zh_Hans: 货船

[ctx: CargoShipT4__name]
note: ship name
en: Cargo Ship
zh_Hans: 货船

[ctx: CargoShipWreckCost1__name]
note: name
en: Damaged cargo ship
zh_Hans: 损坏的货船

[ctx: CargoTitle]
note: title for panel that shows cargo stored / transported
en: Cargo
zh_Hans: 货物

[ctx: Caster__desc]
note: description of a machine short description of a machine
en: Casts molten materials into slabs.
zh_Hans: 将熔化的材料浇筑成板坯。

[ctx: Caster__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Metal caster
zh_Hans: 金属铸造机

[ctx: CasterCooled__desc]
note: description of a machine short description of a machine
en: Casts molten materials into slabs. This one also utilizes water for cooling.
zh_Hans: 将熔化的材料浇铸成板坯。同时也利用水进行冷却。

[ctx: CasterCooled__name]
note: name of a machine short description of a machine
en: Cooled caster
zh_Hans: 冷却的铸造机

[ctx: CasterCooledT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Cooled caster II
zh_Hans: 冷却铸造机 II

[ctx: CasterT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Metal caster II
zh_Hans: 金属铸造机 II

[ctx: ChangeHistory__ConfirmPrompt]
note: Confirmation prompt shown when saving difficulty changes. {0} will be a time duration, such as "10 years"
en: Once applied, you won't be able to change these options again for {0} (in-game):
zh_Hans: 一旦应用，在{0}内（游戏中）你将无法再次更改这些选项：

[ctx: ChangeHistory__ConfirmTitle]
note: Title of the confirmation dialog shown when saving difficulty changes
en: Are you sure?
zh_Hans: 你确定吗？

[ctx: ChangeHistory__EmptyLabel]
note: Label shown on the change history tab of the difficulty settings window when no changes have yet been made
en: No difficulty setting changes found
zh_Hans: 未发现更改了难度设置

[ctx: ChangeHistory__Title]
note: Label for the change history tab of the difficulty settings window, {0} is the integer number of changes present
en: Change history ({0})
zh_Hans: 更改历史记录({0})

[ctx: CharactersCount]
note: shows number of characters in a string, e.g. '1254 chars'
en: {0} char | {0} chars
zh_Hans[0]: {0}个字符

[ctx: CharcoalMaker__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Uses wood to create coal but it is quite inefficient.
zh_Hans: 使用木材来制造煤炭，但效率很低。

[ctx: CharcoalMaker__name]
note: name of a machine https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Charcoal_burner
en: Coal maker
zh_Hans: 木炭炉

[ctx: ChemicalPlant__desc]
note: description of a machine short description of a machine
en: Performs variety of chemical recipes including processing of fluids and their packaging.
zh_Hans: 执行各种化学配方，包括处理流体及其包装。

[ctx: ChemicalPlant__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Chemical plant
zh_Hans: 化工厂

[ctx: ChemicalPlant2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Chemical plant II
zh_Hans: 化工厂 II

[ctx: ChickenFarm__desc]
note: short description
en: Enables to raise chickens for eggs and meat. Chickens need to be provided with water and animal feed. To obtain some chickens you can trade with a village on the world map.
zh_Hans: 可以养鸡吃鸡蛋和肉。需要为鸡提供水和动物饲料。你可以与世界地图上的一个村庄进行交易， 来获得一些鸡。

[ctx: ChickenFarm__name]
note: name
en: Chicken farm
zh_Hans: 养鸡场

[ctx: ClearSurface__Title]
note: more info in ClearSurface__Tooltip
en: Remove surface
zh_Hans: 移除表面

[ctx: ClearSurface__Tooltip]
en: Designates an area of surface to be removed by trucks.
zh_Hans: 指定一个区域的表面由卡车清除。

[ctx: ClickToLearnMore]
note: tooltip explaining that click opens a tutorial, example use: alt + click to learn more
en: {0} to learn more
zh_Hans: {0} 以了解更多信息

[ctx: CloneTool]
note: title of a tool that is used to copy settings from one machine to another. Please keep this short! title of a tool that is used to copy already existing buildings and machines. Please keep this very short!
en: Copy settings
zh_Hans: 复制设置

[ctx: Close]
note: button to close a dialog
en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: CloudyWeather__name]
note: name: describes the current weather
en: Cloudy
zh_Hans: 多云

[ctx: CoalMine__name]
note: name
en: Coal mine
zh_Hans: 煤矿

[ctx: Cobblestone_TerrainSurface__name]
note: name: Surface that can be placed on the ground outside.
en: Cobblestone
zh_Hans: 鹅卵石

[ctx: COIHub]
note: button to view the captain of industry community site
en: Community Hub
zh_Hans: 社区中心

[ctx: Cold__desc]
en: This disease happens naturally and cannot be completely avoided. However the impact of it can be significantly reduced by having a hospital provided with medical supplies.
zh_Hans: 这种疾病是自然发生的，无法完全避免。通过给居民点建设医院并提供医疗用品，疾病的影响可以被大幅削弱。

[ctx: Cold__name]
note: name
en: Cold
zh_Hans: 感冒

[ctx: Collect]
note: Action to collect / claim a reward. Keep short
en: Collect
zh_Hans: 收集

[ctx: Collected]
note: label of a panel showing how much waste was collected from the attached settlement so far
en: Collected
zh_Hans: 已收集

[ctx: Compactor__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Presses loose items into compact units for easier transportation. A shredder can be used to restore compacted products back to their uncompacted state.
zh_Hans: 将松散的物品压成缩紧凑的单元，以便于运输。粉碎机可以将压缩过的产品恢复到未压缩的状态。

[ctx: Compactor__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Compactor
zh_Hans: 压实机

[ctx: ComputingDisplayTooltip]
note: explains what something like '5 / 10 TFlops  | 24' means, so it explains that 5 is the total demand for computing, 10 is the current production and 20 is the maximal theoretical production capacity.
en: current demand / current production   | Max production capacity
zh_Hans: 当前需求/当前产量    ||最大生产能力

[ctx: ComputingStats]
note: title of a window that shows computing production & demands
en: Computing statistics
zh_Hans: 计算统计数据

[ctx: ConcreteMixer__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: High-power mixer that creates concrete.
zh_Hans: 制造混凝土的大功率搅拌机。

[ctx: ConcreteMixer__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Concrete Mixer
zh_Hans: 混凝土搅拌机

[ctx: ConcreteMixerT2__desc]
note: description of a machine short description
en: High-powered mixer that creates concrete. Also provides alternative recipes for concrete.
zh_Hans: 制造混凝土的大功率搅拌机。同时提供其他混凝土配方。

[ctx: ConcreteMixerT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Concrete Mixer II
zh_Hans: 混凝土搅拌机 II

[ctx: ConcreteMixerT3__name]
note: name of a machine name
en: Concrete Mixer III
zh_Hans: 混凝土搅拌机 III

[ctx: ConcreteReinforced_TerrainSurface__name]
note: name: Surface that can be placed on the ground outside.
en: Reinforced surface
zh_Hans: 强化表面

[ctx: ConfigureMods_Action]
note: used as: '[wrench icon] Mods', keep it short! button to load the game from the currently selected save file while also selecting which mods to load
en: Mods
zh_Hans: 模组

[ctx: ConfigureMods_Warning]
note: Warning shown above the enable mod checkboxes in the new load nad save window
en: Warning: Adding or removing mods from a save may not work and may cause game loading to fail.
zh_Hans: 警告：从保存中添加或删除模组可能不起作用，并可能导致游戏加载失败。

[ctx: ConfirmGreatNews]
note: button used to confirm great news (like discovery of something)
en: Hooray!
zh_Hans: 太棒了！

[ctx: ConflictsWith]
note: used in a tooltip to list all the other key-bindings that conflict with the hovered one
en: Conflicts with:
zh_Hans: 与以下内容冲突：

[ctx: ConiferForest__name]
note: name
en: Conifer forest
zh_Hans: 针叶林

[ctx: ConstrType_Constructing]
note: title of a panel showing a construction progress
en: Constructing
zh_Hans: 建造中

[ctx: ConstrType_ConstructionPaused]
note: title of a panel showing a construction progress that is paused
en: Construction paused
zh_Hans: 施工暂停

[ctx: ConstrType_Deconstructing]
note: title of a panel showing a deconstruction progress
en: Deconstructing
zh_Hans: 拆除中

[ctx: ConstrType_DeconstructionPaused]
note: title of a panel showing a deconstruction progress that is paused
en: Deconstruction paused
zh_Hans: 解构暂停

[ctx: ConstrType_PreparingUpgrade]
note: title of a panel showing an upgrade progress
en: Preparing upgrade
zh_Hans: 准备升级

[ctx: ConstrType_Upgrading]
note: title of a panel showing an upgrade progress
en: Upgrading
zh_Hans: 升级中

[ctx: ConstructionCost]
note: label for construction cost of buildings, after it there are product icons with numbers showing the cost
en: Cost:
zh_Hans: 费用：

[ctx: ConstructionState__InProgress]
note: status of construction progress - construction is going fine
en: Working
zh_Hans: 工作中

[ctx: ConstructionState__Paused]
note: status of construction progress - construction was paused status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Paused
zh_Hans: 暂停

[ctx: ConstructionState__Ready]
note: status of construction progress - construction is ready
en: Ready
zh_Hans: 准备就绪

[ctx: ConstructionState__WaitingForDelivery]
note: status of construction progress - blocked until more materials is delivered
en: Waiting for materials delivery
zh_Hans: 等待材料送达

[ctx: ConstructionState__WaitingForRemoval]
note: status of deconstruction progress - blocked until material is removed
en: Waiting for materials removal
zh_Hans: 等待材料移除

[ctx: ConsumedLastMonth]
en: Consumed last month
zh_Hans: 上个月消耗

[ctx: ConsumedThisMonth]
en: Consumed this month
zh_Hans: 这个月消耗

[ctx: ConsumerElectronicsConsumptionIncrease__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Consumer electronics consumption increased by {0}, unity given for it increased by {1}
zh_Hans: 电子产品消费增加 {0}，赋予的凝聚力增加 {1}

[ctx: ConsumerElectronicsConsumptionIncrease__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: More consumer electronics
zh_Hans: 更多消费电子产品

[ctx: ConsumerElectronicsNeed__name]
note: name: name of a settlement service provided to pops
en: Consumer electronics
zh_Hans: 消费电子产品

[ctx: ConsumeSurplusPower__Toggle]
note: text for a checkbox, keep short. More info on this in ConsumeSurplusPower__Tooltip
en: Use surplus power only
zh_Hans: 仅使用剩余电力

[ctx: ConsumeSurplusPower__Tooltip]
note: option for electricity consumption for machines and buildings
en: When enabled, this consumer will become a surplus consumer and will only be using power made by generators that allow to supply surplus consumers (e.g. solar panels). Also, in case this is enabled, lack of power is not reported as an issue.
zh_Hans: 启用后，该建筑物将成为剩余电力消耗者，只会使用剩余电力。剩余电力由可以为剩余电力消耗者提供电力的发电机（例如太阳能电池板）提供。此外，启用此功能后，不会将电量不足报告为问题。

[ctx: Consumption]
en: Consumption
zh_Hans: 消耗

[ctx: Continue]
note: button to request to continue some operation
en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

[ctx: ContinueDisabled__NeedsModConfig]
note: {0} will be replaced with the title of a button that provides mods configuration
en: The selected save file requires mods that are not available. Go to the load menu and click the '{0}' button to learn more.
zh_Hans: 所选的存档需要当前未启用的模组。转到加载菜单并单击“{0}”按钮以了解更多信息。

[ctx: Contract__Assign]
note: button to assign a contract to a specific cargo depot
en: Assign
zh_Hans: 分配

[ctx: Contract__Establish]
note: button to establish a contract (make it active), something like opening a trade route. Important, keep it short!
en: Establish
zh_Hans: 建立

[ctx: Contract__EstablishTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining a button that establishes a new contract
en: Will pay the Unity cost shown and establish this contract so it can be performed by your cargo ship.
zh_Hans: 将支付所示的凝聚力费用并建立此合同，以便你的货船可以执行。

[ctx: Contract__ExchangeCost]
note: Used in statistics to denote Unity fees for contracts that are calculated from products that were exchanged
en: Exchange cost
zh_Hans: 兑换成本

[ctx: Contract__MonthlyCost]
note: Used in statistics to denote monthly Unity fees for contracts
en: Monthly cost
zh_Hans: 每月费用

[ctx: Contract__Unassign]
note: button to unassign a contract from a cargo depot
en: Unassign
zh_Hans: 取消分配

[ctx: ContractAssignCheck__IncompatibleProduct]
note: Shown when player tries to assign a contract to a depot that has a module with product stored that is not compatible with the contract.
en: Some modules contain incompatible product - {0}
zh_Hans: 某些模块包含不兼容的产品 - {0}

[ctx: ContractAssignCheck__ModuleNotSupported]
note: Shown when player tries to assign a contract to a depot that has some modules built that are not compatible with that contract
en: Some modules are not supported - {0}
zh_Hans: 不支持某些模块 - {0}

[ctx: ContractAssigned__Title]
note: title of a panel showing the currently assigned contract to a selected cargo depot module (do not mix with established contracts)
en: Assigned contract
zh_Hans: 分配的合同

[ctx: ContractAssigned__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a panel showing the currently assigned contract to a selected cargo depot module
en: Shows the currently assigned contract. Product on the left side is the one you are exporting (selling) and the one on the right side is being imported. The displayed traded volumes are calculated based on all the cargo depot's modules that are assigned with corresponding products. If there isn't any corresponding cargo depot module for both the products then the estimates will show a question mark.
zh_Hans: 显示当前分配的合同。左侧的产品是您正在出口（销售）的产品，右侧的产品是正在进口的产品。显示的交易量是根据分配了相应产品的所有货运港模块计算得出的。如果两种产品都没有任何对应的货运港模块，估计值将显示一个问号。

[ctx: ContractCancelStatus__IsAssigned]
note: tooltip explaining why the current contract cannot be canceled
en: Cannot be canceled as it is currently assigned to at least one cargo depot
zh_Hans: 无法取消，因为它目前已分配到至少一个货运港

[ctx: ContractCancelStatus__ProductNotResearched]
note: tooltip explaining why the current contract cannot be established - because some of its traded products is not researched yet
en: Some of the traded products are not researched yet
zh_Hans: 部分交易产品尚未被研究

[ctx: Contracts__NoneEstablished]
en: There isn't any contract established. You can establish one and then assign it to one of your cargo depots.
zh_Hans: 没有建立任何合同。您可以建立一个，然后将其分配给您的一个货仓。

[ctx: Contracts__ShipSize]
note: prefix for a dropdown that enables to select the size of a cargo ship, by size we mean the number of cargo modules it has. Example usage: Ship size: <4 modules>
en: Ship size:
zh_Hans: 船只大小：

[ctx: Contracts__ShipSizeModules]
note: used as an item in a dropdown list to select the number of cargo modules a ship has. Example usage: Ship size: <4 modules>
en: {0} module | {0} modules
zh_Hans[0]: {0} 个模块

[ctx: Contracts__Title]
note: title of a panel listing contracts that are available - either globally or in a settlement.
en: Contracts
zh_Hans: 合同

[ctx: Contracts__Tooltip]
note: tooltip for contracts
en: Lists all the contracts available. Product on the left side is the one you are exporting (selling) and the one on the right side is being imported. Contracts are meant to be used on a more permanent basis (when compared to quick trade). A contract has to be assigned to your cargo depot (not to a trading dock like in case of quick trade). In order to assign a contract, it has to be established first which has one-time Unity cost. Established contract also costs a smaller monthly Unity fee and you also pay a Unity fee for every cargo exchanged (depends on the amounts exchanged). To see the maximum amount of quantities that can be transferred in one ship journey, use the dropdown to select the size of a ship you are going to use. In case of more complex products, you can hover over the yellow 'diamond' icon to see their production value. Contracts are generally lucrative (especially when you're exporting complex products) but it highly depends on the efficiency of your factory - so they are generally recommended for advanced factories.
zh_Hans: 列出所有可用的合同。左侧的产品是您正在出口（销售）的产品，右侧的产品是正在进口的产品。合同旨在更永久地使用（与快速交易相比）。必须将合同分配给您的货运港（而不是像快速交易那样分配给贸易码头）。为了分配合同，必须首先建立具有一次性凝聚力成本的合同。已建立的合同每月还需要支付较少的凝聚力费用，并且您还会为每笔交换的货物支付凝聚力费用（取决于交换的金额）。要查看一次航行中可以转移的最大数量，请使用下拉菜单选择您要使用的船只大小。如果产品更复杂，您可以将鼠标悬停在黄色的“钻石”图标上以查看其产值。合同通常是有利可图的（尤其是当您出口复杂产品时），但这在很大程度上取决于您的工厂的效率——因此通常建议高级工厂使用合同。

[ctx: ControlsSettings_Title]
note: title of controls (key-bindings & mouse) settings title of audio settings
en: Controls
zh_Hans: 控件设置

[ctx: CoolingTowerT1__desc]
note: description of a machine
en: Improves water efficiency of a power plant by recovering some steam back to water.
zh_Hans: 通过将一些蒸汽回收到水中来提高发电厂的用水效率。

[ctx: CoolingTowerT1__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Cooling tower
zh_Hans: 冷却塔

[ctx: CoolingTowerT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Cooling tower (large)
zh_Hans: 冷却塔 （大）

[ctx: CopperElectrolysis__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Purifies copper by electrolytic refining to over 99.95% purity.
zh_Hans: 通过电解精炼将铜提纯到 99.95% 以上的纯度。

[ctx: CopperElectrolysis__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Copper electrolysis
zh_Hans: 铜电解

[ctx: CopySettings__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click on a structure to copy its configuration and then click again to apply it. You can also drag the cursor over multiple structures to apply the configuration at once.
zh_Hans: 点击一个建筑物来复制它的配置，再次点击将配置应用在其他建筑物上。您还可以圈选多个建筑物来批量应用配置。

[ctx: CopyString__Action]
note: title of a button to copy string into the clipboard
en: Copy
zh_Hans: 拷贝

[ctx: CopyString__Success]
note: text shown after a string was successfully copied to the clipboard
en: Copied to clipboard!
zh_Hans: 拷贝至剪切板！

[ctx: CopyString__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click to copy the source string into the clipboard.
zh_Hans: 单击将源字符串复制到剪贴板。

[ctx: CopyTool]
note: title of a tool that is used to copy already existing buildings and machines. Please keep this short! title of a tool that is used to copy already existing buildings and machines. Please keep this very short!
en: Copy
zh_Hans: 复制

[ctx: CopyTool__NoCopyTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Hold the shortcut key to prevent copying original configuration while placing new structures
zh_Hans: 按住快捷键来避免在放置新建筑时复制原始设置

[ctx: CopyTool__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click or drag over an area of structures to copy them.
zh_Hans: 单击或框选建筑来进行复制。

[ctx: Costs]
note: title of settings affecting costs (construction, research), consumption of resources, etc. title of settings affecting costs, consumption of resources, etc.
en: Costs
zh_Hans: 成本

[ctx: CraterStaticIslandMap__desc]
note: Map description
en: The remnants of a colossal meteorite impact have given rise to the Crater, unearthing a treasure trove of valuable natural resources. But beware: the ringing mountains are all that stands between your factory and a watery end. They’re a tempting target for excavation and expansion, though, so careful planning and preparation is advised. Hey, if we have any trouble with water, I volunteer Jimmy to build a levee – he’s been looking for something to take his mind off Insula Mortis.
    
    This unique map is part of the Supporter’s edition, thanks for your generous support, Captain!
zh_Hans: 一次巨大的陨石撞击所留下的残骸形成了陨石坑，挖掘出了宝贵的自然资源。但要小心：环绕的山脉是你的工厂和水边之间唯一的屏障。它们是诱人的挖掘和扩建目标，因此建议进行谨慎的规划和准备。嘿，如果我们在水问题上遇到麻烦，我提议让吉米修筑一道防洪堤 - 他一直在寻找一些事情来分散他对“死亡之岛”的注意力。
    
    这个独特的地图是支持者版的一部分，感谢您的慷慨支持，船长。

[ctx: CraterStaticIslandMap__name]
note: Map name
en: The Crater
zh_Hans: 火山口

[ctx: Credits]
note: button to open credits of the game
en: Credits
zh_Hans: 制作人员名单

[ctx: Crop_Canola__name]
note: name
en: Canola
zh_Hans: 油菜

[ctx: Crop_Corn__name]
note: name
en: Corn
zh_Hans: 玉米

[ctx: Crop_DurationLeft]
note: shows estimated harvest for a farm, example use: 'Estimate: 28 in 4 months', {0} is an integer specifying product quantity, and {1} is number of months like '4 months' shows how many months is left to harvest the current crop
en: Estimate: {0} in {1}
zh_Hans: 预估：{1}个月后收成{0}

[ctx: Crop_DurationLeft__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Duration left to harvest this crop as long as there is enough water. Otherwise delays will occur.
zh_Hans: 在有足够水的情况下收获这种作物的剩余时间。否则会出现延误。

[ctx: Crop_Flowers__name]
note: name
en: Flowers
zh_Hans: 花

[ctx: Crop_Fruits__name]
note: name
en: Fruits
zh_Hans: 水果

[ctx: Crop_GreenManure__name]
note: name
en: Green manure
zh_Hans: 绿肥

[ctx: Crop_NoCrop__name]
note: name: title of an item in the crop rotation schedule where actually no crop gets planted but instead the field is left to rest for few months
en: No crop
zh_Hans: 没有作物

[ctx: Crop_Poppy__name]
note: name
en: Poppy
zh_Hans: 罂粟

[ctx: Crop_Potato__name]
note: name
en: Potato
zh_Hans: 土豆

[ctx: Crop_Soybeans__name]
note: name
en: Soybeans
zh_Hans: 大豆

[ctx: Crop_SugarCane__name]
note: name
en: Sugar cane
zh_Hans: 甘蔗

[ctx: Crop_TreeSapling__name]
note: name
en: Tree sapling
zh_Hans: 树木幼苗

[ctx: Crop_Vegetables__name]
note: name
en: Vegetables
zh_Hans: 蔬菜

[ctx: Crop_Wheat__name]
note: name
en: Wheat
zh_Hans: 小麦

[ctx: CropCouldNotBeStored__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated
en: Farm: Could not store all {0} after harvest
zh_Hans: 农场：收成后无法存储所有 {0}

[ctx: CropDiedNoFertility__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated
en: Farm: {0} lost due to lack of fertility
zh_Hans: 农场：{0} 因缺乏肥力而死亡

[ctx: CropDiedNoMaintenance__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated Example: "Farm: Corn lost due to lack of workers"
en: Farm: {0} lost due to lack of workers
zh_Hans: 农场：因为缺少工人，{0}丢失

[ctx: CropDiedNoWater__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated Example "Farm: Corn lost due to lack of water"
en: Farm: {0} lost due to lack of water
zh_Hans: 农场：因为缺水，{0}死亡

[ctx: CropHarvestNow__Action]
note: button to harvests the current crop ASAP instead of waiting for harvest time
en: Harvest now
zh_Hans: 现在收割

[ctx: CropHarvestNow__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Will harvest the current crop prematurely. Estimated yield: {0}
zh_Hans: 将过早收割当前作物。预计产量：{0}

[ctx: CropHarvestStats__Open]
note: button that opens a window with statistics from the last crop harvest, keep it short!
en: Harvest stats
zh_Hans: 收成统计

[ctx: CropHarvestStats__Title]
note: title of a window with statistics from the last crop harvest
en: Previous harvest stats
zh_Hans: 上一个收成统计

[ctx: CropLacksMaintenance__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated Example: "Farm: Corn lacks workers"
en: Farm: {0} lacks workers
zh_Hans: 农场：{0} 缺少工人

[ctx: CropOverdue]
note: example use: '1 month without water. Crop will survive up to 2 months', {0} and {1} are for example '1 month', '2 months', etc. crop is delayed (did not have enough water to grow), {0} is always >= 2
en: {0} without water. Crop will survive up to {1}
zh_Hans: {0}没有水。作物可存活长达 {1}

[ctx: CropOverdue__Tooltip]
note: tooltip crop is delayed (did not have enough water to grow), {0} is always >= 2
en: Total accumulated delay during which this crop wasn't growing due to lack of water. This is typically fine for early farms and crops with low water sensitivity. However more sensitive crops can dry out.
zh_Hans: 由于缺水，该作物无法生长的总累积延迟。这对于早期的农场和水敏感性低的作物来说通常无妨。然而，更敏感的作物可能会变干。

[ctx: CropRequiresGreenhouse]
note: error message shown when player tries to plant a crop that requires greenhouse in order to grow but player has just an ordinary farm
en: Greenhouse required
zh_Hans: 需要温室

[ctx: CropSchedule]
note: title for farm's crop schedule
en: Crop schedule
zh_Hans: 作物时间表

[ctx: CropSchedule__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining crop schedule title for farm's crop schedule
en: Each farm can be set up with a crop rotation schedule up to 4 seasons long. Crops will be grown in order from left to right, any missing crops will be automatically skipped. For example, to set up a two crop rotation select two crops in the schedule and leave everything else blank. Crop rotation can be important for farm’s fertility.
zh_Hans: 每个农场都可以设置长达 4 个季节的轮作计划。作物将按从左到右的顺序种植，任何没有种植作物的农田将被自动跳过。例如，要设置两次作物轮作，请在计划中选择两种作物并将其他所有内容留空。轮作对于农场的肥力很重要。

[ctx: CropScheduleSkip__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining what a skip button in crop schedule does title for farm's crop schedule
en: Click to force the farm to move to the next slot in the schedule; any progress made on the current crop will be lost.
zh_Hans: 单击以强制切换到农场轮作时间表中的下一个位置；当前作物的进展将丢失。

[ctx: CropState__DeadNoFertility]
note: crop died out due to lack of fertility
en: Dead: low fertility
zh_Hans: 死亡：低肥力

[ctx: CropState__DeadNoMaintenance]
note: crop died out due to lack of workers - no one cared about the crop
en: Dead: no workers
zh_Hans: 死亡： 缺工人

[ctx: CropState__DeadNoWater]
note: crop died out due to lack of water crop died out due to lack of workers - no one cared about the crop
en: Dead: no water
zh_Hans: 死亡：缺水

[ctx: CropState__RemovedForChange]
note: crop is being removed so it can be replaced with a different one crop died out due to lack of workers - no one cared about the crop
en: Removed for change
zh_Hans: 已移除，可种新作物

[ctx: CropStats__DelayedDueToWater]
note: item in crop harvest stats explaining that harvest was delayed due to lack of water, {0} is replaced with string like '4 months'.
en: Was delayed by {0} due to lack of water
zh_Hans: 由于缺水，延迟了 {0}

[ctx: CropStats__LessDueEarlyHarvest]
note: item in crop harvest stats explaining that farm produced {0} less quantity due to premature harvest (as requested by the player)
en: {0} less yield due to premature harvest
zh_Hans: {0} 因过早收获而导致产量减少

[ctx: CropStats__LessDueToFertility]
note: item in crop harvest stats explaining that farm produced {0} less quantity due to lack of fertility
en: {0} less due to lack of fertility
zh_Hans: {0} 由于低肥力而减产

[ctx: CropStats__LessDueToWater]
note: item in crop harvest stats explaining that farm produced {0} less quantity due to lack of water
en: {0} less yield due to lack of water
zh_Hans: {0} 因缺水而减产

[ctx: CropStats__MonthsWithoutWater]
note: item in crop harvest stats showing the total duration without the crop was without water, {0} is replaced with string like '4 months'.
en: Was {0} without water
zh_Hans: {0}没有水

[ctx: CropStats__MoreDueToBonus]
note: item in crop harvest stats explaining that farm produced {0} more quantity thanks to extra bonus
en: {0} more yield thanks to bonus such as edicts
zh_Hans: {0} 多亏了法令等奖励从而增产

[ctx: CropStats__MoreDueToFertility]
note: item in crop harvest stats explaining that farm produced {0} more quantity thanks to extra fertility
en: {0} more yield thanks to fertility
zh_Hans: {0} 多亏了肥力等奖励从而增产

[ctx: CropWaiting__Fertility]
note: explaining that crop is not planted yet as the farm has low fertility
en: Waiting for better fertility
zh_Hans: 等待更好的肥力

[ctx: CropWaiting__NoReason]
note: explaining that crop is not planted yet but reason is unknown
en: Cannot start, waiting
zh_Hans: 无法开始， 等待

[ctx: CropWaiting__Water]
note: explaining that crop is not planted yet as the farm's soil is dry and needs water
en: Waiting for water or rain
zh_Hans: 等待水或雨

[ctx: CropWillDrySoon__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated name of a machine Example: "Farm: Corn will dry out due to lack of water"
en: Farm: {0} will dry out due to lack of water
zh_Hans: 农场：{0} 即将因缺水而枯萎

[ctx: Crusher__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Crushes ores into more fine grained materials so they can be used in advanced processing.
zh_Hans: 将矿石粉碎成更细颗粒度的材料，以便用于高级加工。

[ctx: Crusher__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Crusher
zh_Hans: 粉碎机

[ctx: CrusherLarge__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Large crusher for better efficiency and increased throughput.
zh_Hans: 大型粉碎机可以提升效率和吞吐率。

[ctx: CrusherLarge__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Crusher (large)
zh_Hans: 粉碎机（大型）

[ctx: CurlandMap__desc]
note: Map description
en: Welcome to Curland, the slender and elongated island bursting with space and natural riches. Its curly shape adds a delightful challenge to constructing sizable factories – prepare to make a robust logistics network capable of traversing the lengthy distances along its elegant curl. For the adventurous, consider connecting the ends to establish a circular logistics loop, turning the island's weakness into a strategic advantage. Rumors of a substantial crude oil deposit circulate, but it has yet to be found.
zh_Hans: 欢迎来到卷卷岛，这座细长的岛屿充满了空间和自然资源。它蜷曲的形状给建造庞大工厂增添了令人愉悦的挑战 - 准备好建立一个强大的物流网络，能够沿着它的优雅蜷曲穿越漫长的距离。对于冒险者来说，可以考虑连接两端以建立一个循环物流环，将岛屿的弱点转化为战略优势。关于一处大规模原油矿藏的传闻四处流传，但矿藏尚未被发现。

[ctx: CurlandMap__name]
note: map name, this name is join of curly + island, this island is a curly line in a shape of letter G map name, this name is join of curly + island, this isliand is a curly line in a shape of letter G
en: Curland
zh_Hans: 卷卷岛

[ctx: CurrentDisease__Info]
note: info text showing that there is an active disease in the settlement and its properties. Example use: 'Months left: 4 | Mortality: 1.5%'
en: Months left: {0} | Health: {1} | Mortality: {2}
zh_Hans: 还剩几个月：{0} |健康率：{1} |死亡率：{2}

[ctx: CurrentDisease__NoDisease]
note: explaining that there is no disease active
en: No active disease
zh_Hans: 无活动性疾病

[ctx: CurrentDisease__Title]
note: title of a panel showing current disease (sickness) in the settlement
en: Current disease
zh_Hans: 当前疾病

[ctx: CurrentDisease__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: From time to time diseases appear in your settlement. Some diseases occur as a consequence of lack of facilities in your settlement. Some are just seasonal diseases that can't be affected much. When your ship goes for explorations, her crew can bring more severe versions of seasonal diseases back to the island.
zh_Hans: 您的定居点不时出现疾病。某些疾病是由于您的定居点缺乏设施而发生的。有些只是季节性疾病，不会受到太大影响。当你的船去探险时，船员可以将更严重的季节性疾病带回岛上。

[ctx: CurrentResearch]
note: title of a panel that shows current research that is in progress
en: Current research
zh_Hans: 目前进行的研究

[ctx: CustomizeDifficulty__Description]
note: Label shown instead of configuration options in the new game flow indicating the step is optional
en: You can further fine tune all settings below. These settings are also available in-game.
zh_Hans: 您可以进一步微调下面的所有设置。这些设置在游戏中也可以找到。

[ctx: CustomMaps__Title]
note: Title above non-core maps on the map selection tab of the new game window
en: Custom maps
zh_Hans: 自定义地图

[ctx: CutTool]
note: title of a tool that is used to cut & paste already existing buildings and machines. Please keep this short! title of a tool that is used to cut & paste already existing buildings and machines. Please keep this very short!
en: Cut
zh_Hans: 剪切

[ctx: CutTool__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click or drag over an area of non-constructed structures to cut them and make them available for new placement
zh_Hans: 单击或框选未建造完成的建筑区域进行剪切操作，使其可放置于新的位置

[ctx: DamagedSuffix]
note: example: The ship (damaged)
en: {0} (damaged)
zh_Hans: {0} (已损坏)

[ctx: DataCenter__desc]
note: short description
en: Datacenter is used to host server racks that you add to it. It is highly scalable and makes computing more affordable. Each added server rack provides computing. It is worth noting that each server rack has its power, cooling, and maintenance demands. However, some people say that all it does is to persist and search in a vast collection of pictures of cats and memes - we were not able to debunk this.
zh_Hans: 数据中心用于托管您添加到其中的服务器机架。它拥有高度的可扩展性，能够使计算力更为经济。需要注意的是，每个服务器机架都有电源、冷却和维护的需求。然而，有些人说它只是用于巨量小猫图和梗图的存储和搜索——我们无法反驳这一观点。

[ctx: DataCenter__name]
note: building or machine
en: Data center
zh_Hans: 数据中心

[ctx: DateYear__Label]
note: {0} will be an integer year number
en: Year {0}
zh_Hans: {0}年

[ctx: Decals_Paint]
note: opens a panel that allows to paint decals onto surfaces
en: Paint
zh_Hans: 涂画

[ctx: DecreasePriority]
note: tooltip for a button that decreases priority for the current recipe by moving it lower in the list. Keep short. tooltip for a button that decreases priority for the current  recipe by moving it lower in the list. Keep short.
en: Decrease priority
zh_Hans: 降低优先级

[ctx: DefaultConcrete_TerrainSurface__name]
note: name: Surface that can be placed on the ground outside.
en: Concrete surface
zh_Hans: 混凝土表面

[ctx: DeleteSave__Confirm]
note: Confirmation button shown under the delete save button on press, {0} is name of the file to be deleted
en: Are you sure you want to delete {0}?
zh_Hans: 你确定要删除{0}吗？

[ctx: DeleteSave__FailMessage]
note: {0} is name of the file that could not be deleted
en: Oops! Failed to delete {0}!
zh_Hans: 啊！无法删除 {0}！

[ctx: DeleteSave__SuccessMessage]
note: {0} is name of the file that was deleted
en: Save file {0} was deleted.
zh_Hans: 保存的文件 {0} 已删除。

[ctx: DeleteTool__EntireTransport]
note: tooltip
en: Hold the shortcut key (while destroying) to remove the entire conveyor belt or pipe
zh_Hans: 按住快捷键（在拆除模式下）以移除整个传送带或管道

[ctx: DeleteTool__QuickRemoveTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Hold the shortcut key (while destroying) to also quick remove all the materials with Unity
zh_Hans: 按住快捷键（当摧毁建筑时）来使用凝聚力快速移除所有材料

[ctx: DeleteTool__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click or drag over an area of structures to demolish them
zh_Hans: 单击或框选一片需要摧毁的建筑区域

[ctx: Demand]
en: Demand
zh_Hans: 需求

[ctx: Demolish]
note: title of a tool that is used to mark buildings and machines for removal. Please keep this short! title of a tool that is used to mark buildings and machines for removal. Please keep this very short!
en: Demolish
zh_Hans: 拆除

[ctx: Designation__Dumping]
note: title/tooltip of a button that opens dumping designation tool
en: Dumping designation
zh_Hans: 倾倒指定

[ctx: Designation__Forestry]
note: title/tooltip of a button that opens forestry designation tool
en: Forestry designation
zh_Hans: 林业指定区域

[ctx: Designation__Leveling]
note: title/tooltip of a button that opens leveling designation tool
en: Leveling designation
zh_Hans: 调平地形指定

[ctx: Designation__Mining]
note: title/tooltip of a button that opens mining designation tool
en: Mining designation
zh_Hans: 采矿指定

[ctx: Designation__TreeHarvesting]
note: title/tooltip of a button that opens tree harvesting designation tool
en: Tree harvesting designation
zh_Hans: 采伐机指定

[ctx: DesignationError__Invalid]
note: shown when designation is at invalid position could not place a building outside a predefined slot (e.g. shipyard module)
en: Invalid position.
zh_Hans: 位置无效。

[ctx: DesignationRemovalTooltip]
note: player can click & drag with their mouse to removes existing designation
en: Right click & drag to remove existing designations
zh_Hans: 右键单击并拖动以删除现有的指定区域

[ctx: Designations]
note: category for key bindings affecting designations
en: Designations
zh_Hans: 规划

[ctx: DesignationWarning__CannotPlaceDecal]
note: shown when player is trying to paint lines outside of hard surface area
en: Can't paint over terrain.
zh_Hans: 无法在地形上涂画。

[ctx: DesignationWarning__CannotStartDumping]
note: shown when dumping designation is not yet mineable due to its edges being too deep
en: Cannot start dumping here yet, all the edges are too high above the terrain.
zh_Hans: 还不能在这里开始倾倒，所有边缘都高于这个地域。

[ctx: DesignationWarning__CannotStartForestry]
note: shown when forestry designation is not usable due to terrain not being fertile shown when forestry designation is usable due to terrain not being fertile
en: Cannot start forestry here yet, ground is not fertile.
zh_Hans: 尚不能在此处开始林业，土地并不肥沃。

[ctx: DesignationWarning__CannotStartLeveling]
note: shown when leveling designation is not yet usable due to its edges being too high/deep
en: Cannot start leveling terrain here yet, all the edges are too low/high above the terrain.
zh_Hans: 不能在此处调平地面的高度，所有边缘均高/低于地面太多。

[ctx: DesignationWarning__CannotStartMining]
note: shown when mining designation is not yet mineable due to its edges being too deep
en: Cannot start mining here yet, all the edges are too deep below the terrain.
zh_Hans: 还不能在这里开始挖掘，所有的边缘都在此片地下太深了。

[ctx: DesignationWarning__NoForestryTower]
note: shown when forestry designation is not contained by any forestry tower area and cannot be forested.
en: Must be managed by a forestry tower area.
zh_Hans: 必须置于一座林业塔范围之内。

[ctx: DesignationWarning__NoTower]
note: shown when mining designation is not contained by any mine tower area and cannot be mined.
en: Must be managed by a mining tower area.
zh_Hans: 必须由矿塔区管理。

[ctx: DieselGenerator__desc]
note: short description short description of a machine
en: Burns diesel to create electricity.
zh_Hans: 燃烧柴油来发电。

[ctx: DieselGenerator__name]
note: name name of a machine
en: Diesel generator
zh_Hans: 柴油发电机

[ctx: DieselGeneratorT2__desc]
note: short description
en: More powerful generator. Can also serve as a power backup.
zh_Hans: 更强大的发电机。也可以作为备用电力。

[ctx: DieselGeneratorT2__name]
note: name
en: Diesel generator II
zh_Hans: 柴油发电机 2

[ctx: Difficulty]
note: example: 'Difficulty: Hard'
en: Difficulty: {0}
zh_Hans: 难度: {0}

[ctx: DifficultyConstruction__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on construction
en: Standard construction cost
zh_Hans: 标准建设成本

[ctx: DifficultyConstruction__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on construction
en: Increased construction cost
zh_Hans: 增多的建筑成本

[ctx: DifficultyContracts__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on contracts & loans
en: More profitables contracts and cheaper loans
zh_Hans: 利润更高的合同和更便宜的贷款

[ctx: DifficultyContracts__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on contracts & loans
en: Standard contracts and more expensive loans
zh_Hans: 标准合同和更昂贵的贷款

[ctx: DifficultyContracts__Normal]
note: Difficulty impact on contracts & loans
en: Standard contracts and loans
zh_Hans: 标准合同和贷款

[ctx: DifficultyDisease__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on disease
en: Milder diseases
zh_Hans: 较轻的疾病

[ctx: DifficultyDisease__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on disease
en: More severe diseases
zh_Hans: 较重的疾病

[ctx: DifficultyDisease__Normal]
note: Difficulty impact on disease
en: Standard disease severity
zh_Hans: 标准的疾病严重程度

[ctx: DifficultyFood__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on food consumption
en: Reduced resource consumption by settlements
zh_Hans: 定居点资源消耗减少

[ctx: DifficultyFood__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on food consumption
en: Increased resource consumption by settlements
zh_Hans: 定居点的资源消耗增加

[ctx: DifficultyFood__Normal]
note: Difficulty impact on food consumption
en: Standard resource consumption by settlements
zh_Hans: 标准的定居点资源消耗

[ctx: DifficultyFuel__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on fuel consumption
en: Reduced fuel consumption for vehicles and cargo ships
zh_Hans: 车辆和货船的燃料消耗减少

[ctx: DifficultyFuel__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on fuel consumption
en: Increased fuel consumption for vehicles and cargo ships
zh_Hans: 车辆和货船的燃料消耗增加

[ctx: DifficultyFuel__Normal]
note: Difficulty impact on fuel consumption
en: Standard fuel consumption for vehicles and cargo ships
zh_Hans: 标准的车辆和货船的燃料消耗

[ctx: DifficultyGrowth__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on aggreculture
en: Faster growth for crops and trees
zh_Hans: 作物和树木生长得更快

[ctx: DifficultyGrowth__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on aggreculture
en: Slower growth for crops and trees
zh_Hans: 作物和树木生长得更慢

[ctx: DifficultyGrowth__Normal]
note: Difficulty impact on aggreculture
en: Standard growth speed for crops and trees
zh_Hans: 标准的作物和树木生长速度

[ctx: DifficultyMaintenance__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on maintenance consumption
en: Reduced maintenance consumption
zh_Hans: 减少维护消耗

[ctx: DifficultyMaintenance__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on maintenance consumption
en: Increased maintenance consumption
zh_Hans: 增加维护消耗

[ctx: DifficultyMaintenance__Normal]
note: Difficulty impact on maintenance consumption
en: Standard maintenance consumption
zh_Hans: 标准的维护消耗

[ctx: DifficultyMining__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on mining
en: Increased mining yield
zh_Hans: 提高采矿产量

[ctx: DifficultyMining__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on mining
en: Reduced mining yield
zh_Hans: 减少采矿产量

[ctx: DifficultyMining__Normal]
note: Difficulty impact on mining
en: Standard mining yield
zh_Hans: 标准的采矿产量

[ctx: DifficultyPollution__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on pollution
en: Reduced impact of pollution and increased base population health
zh_Hans: 减少污染的影响并提高基础人口的健康水平

[ctx: DifficultyPollution__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on pollution
en: Increased impact of pollution
zh_Hans: 增加污染的影响

[ctx: DifficultyPollution__Normal]
note: Difficulty impact on pollution
en: Standard impact of pollution
zh_Hans: 标准的污染影响

[ctx: DifficultyRainfall__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on rainfall
en: Increased rainfall and water collection
zh_Hans: 增加降雨量和集水量

[ctx: DifficultyRainfall__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on rainfall
en: Reduced rainfall and water collection
zh_Hans: 减少降雨量和集水量

[ctx: DifficultyRainfall__Normal]
note: Difficulty impact on rainfall
en: Standard rainfall and water collection
zh_Hans: 标准的降雨量和集水量

[ctx: DifficultyResearch__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on research
en: Reduced research cost
zh_Hans: 降低研究成本

[ctx: DifficultyResearch__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on mining
en: Increased research cost
zh_Hans: 增加研究成本

[ctx: DifficultyResearch__Normal]
note: Difficulty impact on mining
en: Standard research cost
zh_Hans: 标准的研究成本

[ctx: DifficultySettingsSaved]
note: Notification shown on successful save of game difficulty settings
en: Difficulty settings saved!
zh_Hans: 难度设置已保存！

[ctx: DifficultyUnity__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on unity generation
en: Increased Unity generation
zh_Hans: 增加凝聚力的生成

[ctx: DifficultyUnity__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on unity generation
en: Increased Unity generation. Some Unity actions are more expensive.
zh_Hans: 增加凝聚力的生成。 某些生成凝聚力的方式更加昂贵。

[ctx: DifficultyUnity__Normal]
note: Difficulty impact on unity generation
en: Standard Unity generation
zh_Hans: 标准的凝聚力生成

[ctx: DiffOption__GraduallyStops]
note: a difficulty option where machines / vehicles slow down and after a while stop instead of stopping abruptly when they run out of something (power)
en: Gradually stops
zh_Hans: 逐渐停止

[ctx: DiffOption__RunsOnUnity]
note: a difficulty option where ships can run on unity if out of fuel
en: Runs on Unity
zh_Hans: 靠凝聚力工作

[ctx: DiffOption__SlowsDown]
note: a difficulty option where machines / vehicles slow down instead of stopping when out of something (power, fuel)
en: Slows down
zh_Hans: 慢下来

[ctx: DiffOption__StopsWorking]
note: a difficulty option where machines / vehicles stop when out of something (power, fuel)
en: Stops working
zh_Hans: 停止工作

[ctx: DigDirtTip]
note: {0} = Dirt
en: You can set up a dedicated {0} mine in case you don't have enough of it.
zh_Hans: 如果{0}用完，您可以标记一个专用的矿场进行采集。

[ctx: Disabled]
note: used when some option is disabled
en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 未启用

[ctx: DiscardAllProducts__Action]
note: button to discard / destroy all products
en: Discard all
zh_Hans: 丢弃所有

[ctx: DiscardAllProducts__Confirmation]
note: {0} - title of a product to discard, e.g. Coal
en: Are you sure you want to permanently discard all the {0} stored here?
zh_Hans: 你确定你想要永久丢弃存储在这里的所有的 {0} 吗？

[ctx: DiscardAllProducts__NotSupported]
en: This product cannot be discarded.
zh_Hans: 这个产品无法被丢弃。

[ctx: DiscardChanges]
note: button to discard changes
en: Discard
zh_Hans: 丢弃

[ctx: DiscoverOnWorldMap__desc]
note: explains the player what they need to do in order to get access to some technology
en: Has to be discovered by exploring the world map
zh_Hans: 必须通过探索世界地图来发现

[ctx: Disease1__name]
note: disease name
en: Flu
zh_Hans: 流感

[ctx: DiseaseSeverity__1]
note: disease severity, this is the lowest severity 1/5, {0} is disease name
en: {0} (mild)
zh_Hans: {0} （轻度）

[ctx: DiseaseSeverity__2]
note: disease severity, this is second lowest severity 2/5, {0} is disease name
en: {0} (moderate)
zh_Hans: {0} （中度）

[ctx: DiseaseSeverity__3]
note: disease severity, this is third lowest severity, 3/5, {0} is disease name
en: {0} (severe)
zh_Hans: {0}（严重）

[ctx: DiseaseSeverity__4]
note: disease severity, this is second highest severity 4/5, {0} is disease name
en: {0} (very severe)
zh_Hans: {0}（非常严重）

[ctx: DiseaseSeverity__5]
note: disease severity, this is the highest severity 5/5, {0} is disease name
en: {0} (deadly)
zh_Hans: {0} （致命）

[ctx: Dismiss]
note: button to dismiss a dialog
en: Dismiss
zh_Hans: 关闭对话框

[ctx: DistillationTowerT1__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: The entry point for advanced crude oil processing. Separates oil into two components for additional processing into useful resources.
zh_Hans: 高级原油加工的切入点。将石油分成两部分，以便进一步加工成有用的资源。

[ctx: DistillationTowerT1__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Distillation (stage I)
zh_Hans: 蒸馏（阶段 I）

[ctx: DistillationTowerT2__desc]
note: description of a distillation tower
en: Introduces extra distillation step to expand oil processing capabilities.
zh_Hans: 引入额外的蒸馏步骤以扩大石油加工能力。

[ctx: DistillationTowerT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Distillation (stage II)
zh_Hans: 蒸馏（阶段 II）

[ctx: DistillationTowerT3__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Distillation (stage III)
zh_Hans: 蒸馏 （阶段 III）

[ctx: docksCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Cargo docks
zh_Hans: 货运港

[ctx: DoNotShowAgain]
note: label for a checkbox to toggle to avoid seeing some dialog again
en: Do not show again
zh_Hans: 不再显示

[ctx: DropDepth__OrderingExplanation]
note: tooltip explaining dumping height selection
en: Configures the offset to the maximum height of the dumped pile relative to the tip of the stacker.
zh_Hans: 设置倾倒堆的最大高度相对于堆垛机顶端的偏移量。

[ctx: DumpingFilter__Empty]
note: explains that there are currently no products selected for dumping
en: Nothing allowed to be dumped
zh_Hans: 不允许倾倒任何东西

[ctx: DumpingFilter__Title]
note: title of a panel that configures what products are allowed to be dumped by trucks onto the terrain dumping designations managed by a mine tower area tooltip of a panel that configures what products are allowed to be dumped by trucks onto the terrain designations managed by a mine tower area
en: What can be dumped here
zh_Hans: 可以倾倒的物品

[ctx: DumpingFilter__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a panel that configures what products are allowed to be dumped by trucks onto the terrain designations managed by a mine tower area tooltip that explains quick repair action
en: Configures which materials are allowed to be dumped by trucks on the designations that are managed here.
zh_Hans: 在此处管理的指定地点上设置允许卡车倾倒的材料。

[ctx: DumpingFilterGlobal__Title]
note: title of a panel that configures what products are allowed to be dumped by trucks onto the terrain
en: What can be dumped by trucks
zh_Hans: 卡车可以倾倒什么

[ctx: DumpingFilterGlobal__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a panel that configures what products are allowed to be dumped by trucks onto the terrain designations managed by a mine tower area
en: Configures which products are allowed to be dumped by trucks on dumping designations on your island. Each mine tower has its own filter to override and fine-tune what can be dumped in the area it manages.
zh_Hans: 设置在岛上允许由您的卡车倾倒哪些产品。每个矿塔都有过滤器来覆盖和微调倾倒在其管理区域内的物品。

[ctx: DumpInMineTowerOnly]
note: shown next to a material that can be dumped only on designations that are managed by mine control tower that has such a product allowed for dumping in its dumping filter. Other option is to change the global dumping filter. shown next to a material that can de dumped only on designations that are ma
en: Can be dumped only in Mine control tower's area with a dumping filter set or by enabling this product in the global dumping filter.
zh_Hans: 只有当矿山控制塔的倾倒筛选器上允许此产品倾倒或者在全局倾倒筛选器上启用此产品，才能倾倒在矿山控制塔的区域。

[ctx: DumpOffset]
note: title of a panel that enabled to configure the depth offset a stacker should dump to
en: Dump offset
zh_Hans: 倾倒高度相对于堆垛机顶端的偏移量

[ctx: Economy]
note: title of settings affecting economy - loans, contracts
en: Economy
zh_Hans: 经济活动

[ctx: EdictCategory_Industry__name]
note: name
en: Industrial edicts
zh_Hans: 工业法令

[ctx: EdictCategory_Population__name]
note: name
en: Population edicts
zh_Hans: 人口法令

[ctx: EdictReason__HealthLow]
note: Explanation shown when some edict could not be activated due to low health
en: Health is too low (is: {0}, required: {1})
zh_Hans: 健康水平太低（是：{0}，必需：{1}）

[ctx: EdictReason__HousingFull]
note: Explanation shown when some edict could not be activated due to full housing (e.g. makes no sense to increase pop growth when housing is full)
en: Housing is full
zh_Hans: 住处已满

[ctx: EdictRequiresAdvancedOffice]
note: shown when edict cannot be activated as it requires more advanced captain office
en: Requires an advanced captain office
zh_Hans: 需要更高级的船长办公室

[ctx: Electricity__Gw]
note: Electricity in giga-watts
en: {0} GW
zh_Hans: {0}千兆瓦

[ctx: Electricity__Kw]
note: Electricity in kilo-watts
en: {0} KW
zh_Hans: {0}千瓦

[ctx: Electricity__Mw]
note: Electricity in mega-watts
en: {0} MW
zh_Hans: {0}兆瓦

[ctx: ElectricityDisplayTooltip]
note: explains what something like '5 / 10 Kw  | 20 kw' means, so it explains that 5 is the total demand for power, 10 is the current production and 20 is the maximum power output that can be produced if needed.
en: current demand / current production   | Total production capacity
zh_Hans: 当前需求/当前产量   |总产能

[ctx: ElectricityStats]
note: title of a window that shows electricity production & demands
en: Electricity statistics
zh_Hans: 电力统计数据

[ctx: Electrolyzer__desc]
note: description of a machine short description of a machine
en: Decomposes a product into simpler substances by passing an electric current through it.
zh_Hans: 通过电流将产品分解成更简单的物质。

[ctx: Electrolyzer__name]
note: name of a machine short description of a machine Performer water electrolysis to split it to oxygen and hydrogen.
en: Electrolyzer
zh_Hans: 电解槽

[ctx: ElectrolyzerT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Electrolyzer II
zh_Hans: 电解槽 2

[ctx: Empty]
note: shown when entity has no products (e.g. when transport is empty)
en: Empty
zh_Hans: 空

[ctx: Enabled]
note: used when some option is enabled
en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 启用

[ctx: EnableMods__ToggleLabel]
note: name of a toggle button that turns on/off mods
en: Enable mods (restart required)
zh_Hans: 允许 mods（需重启）

[ctx: EnableMods__Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains what mods do and their potential danger
en: Warning: Mods can execute arbitrary code and access any files on your machine, even connect to the internet. Only use mods that you trust. Use mods only at your own risk.
zh_Hans: 警告：Mods可以执行任意代码并访问您机器上的任何文件，甚至可以连接到互联网。只使用您信任的mods。使用mods的风险由您自己承担。

[ctx: Enemy]
note: enemy ship(s)
en: Enemy
zh_Hans: 敌人

[ctx: EngineT1__name]
note: name
en: Ship engine
zh_Hans: 船舰引擎

[ctx: EngineT2__desc]
note: short description
en: Increases speed and range of the ship.
zh_Hans: 增加船的速度和航程。

[ctx: EngineT2__name]
note: name
en: Ship engine II
zh_Hans: 船舰引擎 II

[ctx: EngineT3__desc]
note: short description
en: Increases speed and range of the ship.
zh_Hans: 增加船的速度和航程。

[ctx: EngineT3__name]
note: name
en: Ship engine III
zh_Hans: 船舰引擎 III

[ctx: EntityBreakdownChance]
note: example: 'breakdown chance: 20%'
en: breakdown chance: {0}
zh_Hans: 故障概率 ：{0}

[ctx: EntityCannotBeReached__name]
note: notification
en: Vehicles can't reach {entity}.
zh_Hans: 车辆不能到达{entity}。

[ctx: EntityCannotBeReachedDesc]
en: Some or all vehicles are struggling to reach this target, make sure there is an accessible path or disable target's logistics requests.
zh_Hans: 部分或全部车辆无法达到该目标，请确保存在可达路径，或禁用目标的物流请求。

[ctx: EntityComputingConsumptionTooltip]
note: tooltip for the computing consumption status in machine / building inspector tooltip for the computing consumption status in machine inspector.
en: Computing consumed when operational
zh_Hans: 运行时消耗的计算量

[ctx: EntityComputingConsumptionTooltip__Consuming]
note: tooltip for the computing consumption status in machine / building inspector
en: Computing that is currently being consumed
zh_Hans: 当前消耗的计算量

[ctx: EntityComputingConsumptionTooltip__NotConsuming]
note: tooltip for the computing consumption status in machine / building inspector
en: Computing consumed when operational (currently not consuming)
zh_Hans: 运行时消耗的计算量（当前不消耗）

[ctx: EntityComputingConsumptionTooltip__NotEnough]
note: tooltip for the computing consumption status in machine / building inspector
en: Computing required to operate (currently not enough)
zh_Hans: 运行时需要的计算量（当前不足）

[ctx: EntityComputingProductionTooltip]
note: tooltip for the computing production status in machine / building inspector tooltip for the computing production status in machine inspector
en: Computing generated when operational
zh_Hans: 运行时生产的计算量

[ctx: EntityElectricityConsumptionTooltip]
note: tooltip for the electricity consumption status in machine / building inspector tooltip for the electricity consumption status in machine inspector
en: Electricity consumed when operational
zh_Hans: 运行时消耗的电量

[ctx: EntityElectricityConsumptionTooltip__Consuming]
note: tooltip for the electricity consumption status in machine / building inspector
en: Electricity that is currently being consumed
zh_Hans: 当前消耗电量

[ctx: EntityElectricityConsumptionTooltip__NotConsuming]
note: tooltip for the electricity consumption status in machine / building inspector
en: Electricity consumed when operational (currently not consuming)
zh_Hans: 运行时消耗电量（当前未消耗）

[ctx: EntityElectricityConsumptionTooltip__NotEnough]
note: tooltip for the electricity consumption status in machine / building inspector
en: Electricity required to operate (currently not enough)
zh_Hans: 运行时需要的电量（当前不足）

[ctx: EntityElectricityProductionTooltip]
note: tooltip for the electricity production status in power generator inspector
en: Maximal electricity output generated
zh_Hans: 产生的最大电力输出

[ctx: EntityMayCollapseUnevenTerrain__name]
note: notification
en: Building {entity} may collapse due to uneven terrain
zh_Hans: 由于地形不平坦，建筑物 {entity} 可能会倒塌

[ctx: EntityMonthlyUnitTooltip]
note: tooltip that explains the panel that shows monthly unity consumed in a machine / building
en: Monthly Unity consumed
zh_Hans: 每月消耗的凝聚力

[ctx: EntityMonthlyUnitTooltip__Consuming]
note: tooltip that explains the panel that shows monthly unity consumed in a machine / building
en: Monthly Unity that is currently being consumed
zh_Hans: 每月的凝聚力消耗

[ctx: EntityMonthlyUnitTooltip__NotConsuming]
note: tooltip that explains the panel that shows monthly unity consumed in a machine / building
en: Monthly Unity consumed when operational (currently not consuming)
zh_Hans: 运行时每月消耗的凝聚力（目前未消耗）

[ctx: EntityMonthlyUnitTooltip__NotEnough]
note: tooltip that explains the panel that shows monthly unity consumed in a machine / building
en: Monthly Unity required to operate (currently not enough)
zh_Hans: 每月运行所需的凝聚力（目前不足）

[ctx: EntityRepair__Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains quick repair action
en: Emergency quick-repair that costs Unity
zh_Hans: 紧急快速修复

[ctx: EntityStatus]
note: title of a panel that shows the current status of a vehicle, ship or machine
en: Status
zh_Hans: 状况

[ctx: EntityStatus___NuclearReactor_Overheated]
note: status of a nuclear reactor (temperature exceeded operational threshold) (keep it short!) storage is full - status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Overheated
zh_Hans: 过热

[ctx: EntityStatus__AnimalFarm_NoAnimals]
note: animal farm has no animals, so it's empty has nothing to do
en: No animals
zh_Hans: 没有动物

[ctx: EntityStatus__AnimalFarm_NoFood]
note: animal farm is missing food to feed its animals
en: No food
zh_Hans: 没有食物

[ctx: EntityStatus__Broken]
note: status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Broken
zh_Hans: 故障

[ctx: EntityStatus__Clearing]
note: something is being cleared out (e.g. dry crop) - status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Clearing
zh_Hans: 清除中

[ctx: EntityStatus__Datacenter_NoServers]
note: status of a datacenter, can't work as player did not add any servers into it (keep it short!)
en: No servers
zh_Hans: 没有服务器

[ctx: EntityStatus__Farm_Growing]
note: farm is doing fine and growing something (keep it short!)
en: Growing
zh_Hans: 生长中

[ctx: EntityStatus__Farm_LowFertility]
note: farm's fertility is too low (keep it short!)
en: Low fertility
zh_Hans: 贫瘠

[ctx: EntityStatus__Farm_NoCrop]
note: farm has no crop selected, so it can't work (keep it short!)
en: No crop selected
zh_Hans: 没有作物被选择

[ctx: EntityStatus__Farm_NoWater]
note: farm lack water so can't work (keep it short!)
en: No water
zh_Hans: 没有水

[ctx: EntityStatus__FullOutput]
note: blocked as output is full - status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Full output
zh_Hans: 输出已满

[ctx: EntityStatus__FullStorage]
note: storage is full - status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Full storage
zh_Hans: 仓库已满

[ctx: EntityStatus__Idle]
note: status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Idle
zh_Hans: 闲置

[ctx: EntityStatus__InvalidPlacement]
note: status of a machine that cannot continue because its placement is invalid (keep it short!)
en: Invalid placement
zh_Hans: 放置无效

[ctx: EntityStatus__LowPower]
note: not enough electricity - status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Low power
zh_Hans: 低电量

[ctx: EntityStatus__MissingCoolant]
note: status of a selected data center when it lacks coolant (keep it short!)
en: Missing coolant
zh_Hans: 缺少制冷机

[ctx: EntityStatus__MissingInput]
note: status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Missing input
zh_Hans: 缺失输入

[ctx: EntityStatus__NeedsFuel]
note: selected entity can't work as it is lacking fuel (keep it short!)
en: Needs fuel
zh_Hans: 需要燃料

[ctx: EntityStatus__NoComputing]
note: not enough computing from datacenter - status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: No computing
zh_Hans: 计算量不足

[ctx: EntityStatus__NoJobs]
note: means that vehicle has no jobs to do
en: No jobs
zh_Hans: 无任务

[ctx: EntityStatus__NoRecipe]
note: machine can't work as no recipe is selected - status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: No recipe
zh_Hans: 没有配方

[ctx: EntityStatus__NoShaft]
note: not connected to mechanical shaft (keep it short!)
en: Not connected via shaft
zh_Hans: 没有通过轴承链接

[ctx: EntityStatus__NotConnected]
note: transport is not connected - status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Not connected
zh_Hans: 没有连接

[ctx: EntityStatus__NoUnity]
note: not enough Unity to run this entity (keep it short!)
en: No Unity
zh_Hans: 无凝聚力

[ctx: EntityStatus__NoWorkers]
note: status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: No workers
zh_Hans: 无工人

[ctx: EntityStatus__Paused]
note: status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Paused
zh_Hans: 暂停

[ctx: EntityStatus__ResearchTooAdvanced]
note: status of a research lab when the current research is too advanced and the lab can't research it (keep it short!) status of a research lab when the current research is too advanced and the lab can't reseacrh it (keep it short!)
en: Can't research
zh_Hans: 不能开展研究

[ctx: EntityStatus__ResourceDepleted]
note: shown when entity such as mine has run out of a deposit to mine machine can't work as no recipe is selected - status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Resource depleted
zh_Hans: 资源耗尽

[ctx: EntityStatus__Ship_Arriving]
note: ship is arriving from the world (keep it short!)
en: Arriving
zh_Hans: 到达

[ctx: EntityStatus__Ship_Departing]
note: ship is departing to the world (keep it short!)
en: Departing
zh_Hans: 出发

[ctx: EntityStatus__Ship_Docked]
note: ship is docked at the shipyard (keep it short!)
en: Docked
zh_Hans: 停靠

[ctx: EntityStatus__Ship_Exploring]
note: ship is exploring a location (keep it short!)
en: Exploring
zh_Hans: 探索

[ctx: EntityStatus__Ship_InBattle]
note: ship is in battle (keep it short!)
en: In battle
zh_Hans: 战斗中

[ctx: EntityStatus__Ship_Moving]
note: ship is traveling somewhere (keep it short!)
en: On the move
zh_Hans: 行驶中

[ctx: EntityStatus__Ship_NoOrders]
note: ship is waiting for orders (keep it short!)
en: No orders
zh_Hans: 无命令

[ctx: EntityStatus__WaitingForProducts]
note: status of a selected entity, means that it is waiting to more input products in order to work (keep it short!)
en: Waiting for products
zh_Hans: 等待产品输入

[ctx: EntityStatus__WaitingForProductsTooltip]
note: prefix for list of products missing in a machine, used like this: 'Products missing: iron ore, coal'
en: Products missing
zh_Hans: 缺少的产品

[ctx: EntityStatus__Working]
note: all cool! - Status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Working
zh_Hans: 工作中

[ctx: EntityStatus__WorkingPartially]
note: {0} is utilization, example: 'Working (20%)' - status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Working ({0})
zh_Hans: 工作中({0})

[ctx: EntityToggleNavigationOverlay]
note: button that toggles navigation overlay, keep short
en: Navigation overlay
zh_Hans: 导航叠加层

[ctx: EntityToggleNavigationOverlay__Tooltip]
note: explanation of what navigation overlay toggle does
en: Shows overlay that explains where this vehicle can or cannot drive.
zh_Hans: 显示解释此车辆可以或不可以在哪里行驶的叠加层。

[ctx: EntityWorkersNeededTooltip]
note: tooltip that explains the panel that shows the number of required workers in a machine / building' tooltip that explains quick repair action
en: Number of workers needed
zh_Hans: 需要的工人数

[ctx: EntityWorkersNeededTooltip_Assigned]
note: tooltip that explains the panel that shows the number of required workers in a machine / building'
en: Currently assigned workers
zh_Hans: 当前已分配工人

[ctx: EntityWorkersNeededTooltip_NotAssigned]
note: tooltip that explains the panel that shows the number of required workers in a machine / building'
en: Number of workers required when operational (no workers assigned at this moment)
zh_Hans: 运行时需要的工人数量（当前未分配工人）

[ctx: Error__Copy]
note: Label for a button to copy an error message
en: Copy error
zh_Hans: 拷贝错误

[ctx: Error__View]
note: Label for a button shown on error notifications to view more details
en: View error
zh_Hans: 查看错误

[ctx: ErrorReporting__Title]
note: name of a toggle button that turns on / off the error reporting
en: Send error reports
zh_Hans: 发送错误报告

[ctx: ErrorReporting__Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains what is error reporting tooltip that explains quick repair action
en: Allows us to send anonymous reports of errors that occur during your gameplay. This helps us to discover issues quickly and make the game better for everyone.
zh_Hans: 允许我们发送您在玩游戏的过程中出现的错误的匿名报告。这有助于我们快速发现问题，让每个人都能更好地体验游戏。

[ctx: EstablishedContracts__NoneInfo]
note: text explaining that there are no contracts established currently and that the player might want to establish some, followed by GoToContracts button
en: No established contracts. Time to close a new deal?
zh_Hans: 没有既定的合同。是时候完成新交易了吗？

[ctx: EstablishedContracts__Title]
note: title of a panel listing all the contracts that player established. Established in this context means that player has ongoing trade deals / trade routes for these contracts that cost monthly unity. So it has a stronger meaning then just having them unlocked.
en: Established contracts
zh_Hans: 已订立的合同

[ctx: EstablishedContracts__Tooltip]
note: tooltip for EstablishedContracts__Title
en: Lists all the established contracts. These contracts might cost monthly Unity. Established contract can be cancelled only if it is not assigned to any cargo depot.
zh_Hans: 列出所有已建立的合同。这些合同可能每月会花费凝聚力。只有在没有分配到任何货运港的情况下，才能取消已建立的合同。

[ctx: EstimatedWaterYieldTitle]
note: title of a panel showing an estimate of water yield for rainwater harvester
en: Average water collection
zh_Hans: 平均集水量

[ctx: EvaporationPond__desc]
note: short description of a machine name of a machine
en: Produces salt by evaporating residual water from brine.
zh_Hans: 通过蒸发盐水中的残留水来生产盐。

[ctx: EvaporationPond__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Evaporation pond
zh_Hans: 蒸发池

[ctx: EvaporationPondHeated__desc]
note: short description of a machine name of a machine
en: Produces salt by evaporating residual water from brine. The process is accelerated by utilizing a set of electric heaters.
zh_Hans: 通过蒸发盐水中的残留水来生产盐。使用一组电加热器可使该过程加速。

[ctx: EvaporationPondHeated__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Evaporation pond (heated)
zh_Hans: 蒸发池（加热）

[ctx: ExcavatorHasNoValidTruck__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no compatible truck
zh_Hans: {entity} 没有匹配的卡车

[ctx: ExcavatorT1__desc]
note: vehicle description, for instance {0}=6
en: Suitable for mining any terrain with max bucket capacity of {0}. It is too tall and it cannot go under transports, use ramps to cross them.
zh_Hans: 适用于挖掘最大铲斗容量为 {0} 的任何地形。它太高了，不能通过运输带，要使用坡道穿过它们。

[ctx: ExcavatorT1__name]
note: vehicle
en: Small excavator
zh_Hans: 小型挖掘机

[ctx: ExcavatorT2__desc]
note: vehicle description, for instance {0}=18
en: This is a serious mining machine with max bucket capacity of {0}! It is too tall and it cannot go under transports, use ramps to cross them.
zh_Hans: 这是一台最大桶容量为 {0} 的大矿机！它太高了，不能通过运输装置，要使用坡道穿过它们。

[ctx: ExcavatorT2__name]
note: vehicle
en: Excavator
zh_Hans: 挖掘机

[ctx: ExcavatorT2H__name]
note: vehicle
en: Excavator
zh_Hans: 挖掘机

[ctx: ExcavatorT3__desc]
note: vehicle description, for instance {0}=60
en: Extremely large excavator that can mine any terrain with ease. It has bucket capacity of {0}. It cannot go under transports due to its size, use ramps to cross them.
zh_Hans: 可以轻松挖掘任何地形的超大型挖掘机。它的存储桶容量为 {0}。由于它的大小，它不能通过运输装置，要使用坡道穿过它们。

[ctx: ExcavatorT3__name]
note: vehicle
en: Mega excavator
zh_Hans: 大型挖掘机

[ctx: ExcavatorT3H__name]
note: vehicle
en: Mega excavator
zh_Hans: 超大型挖掘机

[ctx: ExhaustScrubber__desc]
note: {0} is a number, used like for instance '75%'
en: Filters {0}% of pollutants from hot exhaust gasses by extracting useful resources.
zh_Hans: 通过提取有用资源，从热废气中过滤 {0}% 的污染物。

[ctx: ExhaustScrubber__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Exhaust scrubber
zh_Hans: 尾气洗涤器

[ctx: ExitToMainMenu]
note: exits the current gameplay session back to game's main menu
en: Exit to main menu
zh_Hans: 退出到主菜单

[ctx: ExplorationResult__Entity]
note: example: 'Our ship has discovered Settlement!'
en: Our ship has discovered {0}!
zh_Hans: 我们的船发现了{0}！

[ctx: ExplorationResult__Loot]
en: Found some loot!
zh_Hans: 发现了一些战利品！

[ctx: ExplorationResult__Nothing]
en: Nothing found!
zh_Hans: 没有任何发现！

[ctx: ExplorationResult__Title]
en: Area explored!
zh_Hans: 已探索的区域！

[ctx: ExportBlueprint__Title]
note: title of a dialog that allows to export blueprint into a string
en: Export to string
zh_Hans: 导出为字符串

[ctx: ExportPriority]
note: title of a panel that configures truck's export priority - keep it short!
en: Export
zh_Hans: 输出

[ctx: ExportPriority__ShipFuelTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Trucks priority for removal of stored fuel.
zh_Hans: 卡车清除储存的燃料的优先级。

[ctx: ExportPriority__ShipyardCargo]
note: tooltip for export of cargo stored in shipyard
en: Truck priority for removal of stored cargo.
zh_Hans: 卡车移除储存的货物的优先级。

[ctx: ExportPriority__StorageTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Trucks priority for removal of stored product.
zh_Hans: 卡车移除储存的产品的优先级。

[ctx: ExportRoutesTitle]
note: title of a panel configuring custom export routes for trucks
en: Export routes
zh_Hans: 输出路线

[ctx: FailureOutages]
note: title of settings affecting game failures, outages
en: Failures & outages
zh_Hans: 故障和停机

[ctx: Farm_PlantedCrop]
note: title of a panel showing the currently planted crop (can be only one per farm).
en: Crop planted
zh_Hans: 已种植的作物

[ctx: FarmAvgProduction__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining average farm production rate tooltip for the computing production status in machine inspector
en: Estimated average production per month of all crops in the schedule. This estimate is based on the crop growth time and soil fertility equilibrium (or the target fertility set via the slider below). Losses incurred due to lack of fertility or water are not included in this estimate. However, extra time incurred by slots that have no yield is included. To see how much food is needed, check your food market consumption report.
zh_Hans: 计划中所有作物的每月平均产量估计值。该估计基于作物生长时间和土壤肥力平衡（或基于下面的滑块设置的目标肥力）。由于缺乏肥力或缺水而造成的损失不包括在此估计中。但是，包括没有收益的插槽所产生的额外时间。如果要知道需要多少食物，请查看您的食品市场消费报告。

[ctx: FarmCropSelector]
note: title of a window providing farm crop selection
en: Crop selection
zh_Hans: 作物选择

[ctx: FarmFertility]
note: shorter version of FarmFertilityTitle used in recipes that affect fertility title for farm fertility panel
en: Fertility
zh_Hans: 肥力

[ctx: FarmFertility__Equilibrium]
note: more info in FarmFertility__EquilibriumTooltip, example use: 'Fertility equilibrium: 40%'
en: Fertility equilibrium: {0}
zh_Hans: 肥力平衡: {0}

[ctx: FarmFertility__EquilibriumTooltip]
note: describes fertility equilibrium
en: Fertility equilibrium is a value to which soil fertility will converge naturally for the current crop schedule. At the equilibrium, crop fertility consumption is equal to the natural replenishment rate. If there are multiple crops setup in a rotation, this value is only approximate since each crop may have different equilibrium value. Note that equilibrium does not take fertilizer into account.
zh_Hans: 肥力平衡是土壤肥力在当前作物计划中自然收敛的值。当处于平衡态时，作物肥力消耗等于自然补充率。如果在轮作中设置了多个作物，则该值仅是近似值，因为每种作物可能具有不同的平衡值。请注意，肥力平衡不考虑肥料。

[ctx: FarmFertility__NaturalReplenish]
note: describes percentage with which farm's fertility gets naturally replenished (without fertilizer or other player's actions)
en: Natural replenish
zh_Hans: 自然补充

[ctx: FarmFertility__NaturalReplenishTooltip]
note: describes natural fertility replenish rate display
en: Monthly rate at which the soil fertility replenishes naturally (without fertilizer).The less fertile soil, the higher replenish rate. When soil fertility is above 100%, natural replenishment will be negative and fertility will slowly decrease.
zh_Hans: 每月土壤肥力自然补充率（不施肥）。土壤越肥沃，补充率越高。当土壤肥力在100%以上时，自然补给为负，肥力缓慢下降。

[ctx: FarmFertility__Need]
note: more info in FarmFertility__NeedTooltip, example use: 'Fertility needed: 4% / 60'
en: Fertility needed: {0}
zh_Hans: 需要肥力：{0}

[ctx: FarmFertility__NeedTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining farm fertility need display
en: Amount of extra fertility needed on average (for the current crop rotation) in order to reach target fertility level. This extra fertility needs to be supplied with fertilizer.
zh_Hans: 为了达到目标肥力水平，平均需要的额外肥力（当前轮作）。这种额外的肥力需要由肥料提供。

[ctx: FarmFertility__Target]
note: target fertilization on farm, example use: 'TARGET: 120%'. Please keep capitalized if you can and keep this super short.
en: TARGET: {0}
zh_Hans: 目标: {0}

[ctx: FarmFertility__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining farm fertility tooltip that explains quick repair action
en: Soil fertility affects crop yield, with 60% fertility there will be only 60% yield. Most crops consume fertility by growing. Fertility replenishes naturally when below 100%, or it can be increased by growing crops that provide fertility, or by using fertilizers. Growing the same crops after each other increases their fertility consumption. Thus, it is advantageous to rotate different crops.
zh_Hans: 土壤肥力影响作物产量，60% 的肥力将只有 60% 的产量。大多数作物通过生长消耗肥力。f肥力低于 100% 时会自然补充，或者可以通过种植提供肥力的作物或使用化肥来增加肥力。一个接一个地种植相同的作物会增加它们的肥力消耗。因此，轮作不同的作物是有利的。

[ctx: FarmFertilityPenaltyNoRotation]
note: explains to the fertility consumed by currently planted crop is increased because player is not rotating crops (is planting the same crop multiple times)
en: Fertility consumption is increased due to lack of rotation.
zh_Hans: 由于缺乏轮作，肥力消耗增加。

[ctx: FarmFertilityTitle]
note: title for farm fertility panel
en: Soil fertility
zh_Hans: 土壤肥力

[ctx: FarmFertilizer__FertilizerConversion]
note: describes fertilizer to fertility conversion, example use: '1 fertilizer -> 1%'
en: 1 fertilizer -> {0}
zh_Hans: 1肥力->{0}

[ctx: FarmFertilizer__FertilizerConversionTooltip]
note: describes fertilizer to fertility conversion
en: How much soil fertility is provided by each unit of stored fertilizer.
zh_Hans: 每单位储存的肥料提供多少土壤肥力。

[ctx: FarmFertilizer__MaxFertility]
note: describes maximum achievable fertilization of current fertilizer, example use: 'Max fertilization: 100%'
en: Max fertilization: {0}
zh_Hans: 最大肥力: {0}

[ctx: FarmFertilizer__MaxFertilityTooltip]
note: describes maximum fertilization target
en: Maximum fertilization target achievable with currently stored fertilizer.
zh_Hans: 使用当前储存的肥料可实现的最大施肥目标。

[ctx: FarmFertilizer__Title]
note: title for farm's stored fertilizer
en: Stored Fertilizer
zh_Hans: 存储的肥料

[ctx: FarmFertilizer__Tooltip]
note: describes fertilizers function and storage
en: Fertilizers can be used to artificially increase soil fertility above its natural equilibrium. Some fertilizers can even raise soil fertility above 100%. Use the green slider to set the desired fertilization target. Fertilizer has to be delivered via pipes. When different types of fertilizers are delivered, their properties will be proportionally mixed.
zh_Hans: 肥料可用于人为地将土壤肥力提高到其自然平衡之上。有些肥料甚至可以将土壤肥力提高到 100% 以上。使用绿色滑块设置所需的施肥目标。肥料必须通过管道输送。当交付不同类型的肥料时，它们的特性将按比例混合。

[ctx: FarmFertilizersOverview__Open]
note: button to open overview window of all the existing fertilizers, keep short
en: Fertilizers overview
zh_Hans: 肥料概述

[ctx: FarmFertilizersOverview__Title]
note: title of a window showing overview of all the existing fertilizers
en: Fertilizers overview
zh_Hans: 肥料概述

[ctx: FarmIrrigation__Title]
note: title for farm irrigation tank
en: Irrigation tank
zh_Hans: 灌溉水箱

[ctx: FarmIrrigation__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining farm irrigation
en: Amount of stored water ready for irrigation. Farm will automatically start irrigation when soil water level is low. Irrigation will be always off during rain.
zh_Hans: 准备灌溉的储存水量。当土壤水位低时，农场将自动开始灌溉。下雨时灌溉将关闭。

[ctx: FarmPlantCropHelp]
note: info text that points the player to click the plus button to plant new crop and start growing something in the farm
en: Click '+' to start growing
zh_Hans: 点击“+”开始生长

[ctx: FarmT1__desc]
note: short description short description of a machine
en: Allows growing various crops. Can be used for food production. This farm depends on rain only. To supply water from external source it needs to be upgraded.
zh_Hans: 允许种植各种作物。可用于食品生产。这个农场只依赖雨水。如果想要从外部供水的话， 那么需要给它升级。

[ctx: FarmT1__name]
note: name name: ship part upgrade
en: Farm
zh_Hans: 农场

[ctx: FarmT2__desc]
note: short description
en: Irrigated farm that can be connected to a source of water or fertilizer. That could be useful.
zh_Hans: 可以连接到水源或肥料的灌溉农场。

[ctx: FarmT2__name]
note: name name: ship part upgrade
en: Irrigated Farm
zh_Hans: 灌溉农场

[ctx: FarmT3__desc]
note: example values: {0}=30%, {1}=15% short description
en: Has {0} increased crop yield compared to the basic farm. Crops also require {1} extra water and fertility.
zh_Hans: 与基本农场相比增加了{0}作物产量。作物还需要{1}额外的水和肥力。

[ctx: FarmT3__name]
note: name name: ship part upgrade
en: Greenhouse
zh_Hans: 温室

[ctx: FarmT4__name]
note: name name: ship part upgrade
en: Greenhouse II
zh_Hans: 温室 II

[ctx: FarmWater__AvgNeed]
note: title showing average water need of the farm
en: Avg. need
zh_Hans: 平均需要

[ctx: FarmWater__Title]
note: title of a panel showing the current soil water level (how well is the farm watered)
en: Soil water level
zh_Hans: 土壤水位

[ctx: FarmWater__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how water works on farms
en: Every crop needs water to grow based on its water requirements. If there is not enough water, the crop will stop growing and will start to wither. If water is not provided over longer periods of time, the crop can dry out, forcing a premature harvest. Water replenishes during the rain. Later, farms can be upgraded with an irrigation system that can provide water at any time. When nothing is growing on the farm, water will slowly evaporate. Crops can start growing only when soil has some water.
zh_Hans: 每种作物都需要根据其对水的需求来生长。如果没有足够的水，作物将停止生长并开始枯萎。如果长时间不供水，作物可能会变干，从而需要过早收割。下雨时会补水。然后，农场可以升级为可以随时供水的灌溉系统。当农场里没有作物生长时，水会慢慢蒸发。只有当土壤有一些水分时，作物才能开始生长。

[ctx: FarmYieldIncrease__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Farm yield increased by {0}, water demands by {1}
zh_Hans: 农场产量增加 {0}，需水量增加 {1}

[ctx: FarmYieldIncrease__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Farming boost
zh_Hans: 农业提振

[ctx: FastBreederReactor__desc]
note: example usage of {0}: 'provide up to 12 MW of electricity'
en: Fast breeder reactor is a nuclear reactor in which the fission chain reaction is sustained by fast neutrons. This process needs highly enriched fuel and produces large amounts of heat. The core containing enriched fuel is surrounded by a blanket of fissionable material which is bombarded by the fast neutrons and transformed into fissile fuel. This process also allows to burn transuranic isotopes which would normally take thousands of years to decay. This reactor does not use solid fuel rods, instead, its fuel is dissolved in molten salt. It runs under higher operating temperatures to produce super pressurized steam (800 °C). If the core is overheated and no emergency cooling is available, the reactor will automatically shut off by draining its molten fuel out of the reactor, all fuel will be lost, and the reactor will be damaged. This plant can be set up to effectively provide up to {0} MW of electricity when running on full power.
zh_Hans: 快中子增殖反应堆是一种由快中子维持裂变链式反应的核反应堆。这个过程需要高度浓缩的燃料并产生大量热量。含有浓缩燃料的核心被一层可裂变材料包围，可裂变材料被快中子轰击并转化为裂变燃料。这个过程还允许燃烧通常需要数千年才能衰变的超铀同位素。该反应堆不使用固体燃料棒，而是将燃料溶解在熔盐中。它在更高的工作温度下运行以产生超高压蒸汽 (800 °C)。如果堆芯过热，且没有可用的紧急冷却机制，通过将熔融燃料排出反应堆，反应堆将自动关闭，所有燃料都将丢失，反应堆将被损坏。该电厂可以设置为在全功率运行时有效地提供高达 {0} MW 的电力。

[ctx: FastBreederReactor__name]
note: name
en: Fast breeder reactor
zh_Hans: 快中子增殖反应堆

[ctx: FermentationTank__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Employs microorganisms to convert sugars into other useful substances such as ethanol. The microorganisms employed here are not getting any salary (they just love sugar).
zh_Hans: 利用微生物将糖转化为其他有用的物质，例如乙醇。这里使用的微生物没有任何薪水（他们只是喜欢糖）。

[ctx: FermentationTank__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Fermentation tank
zh_Hans: 发酵罐

[ctx: FileLocation]
note: shows a location of a file, {0} is replaced with the location
en: Location: {0}
zh_Hans: 位置：{0}

[ctx: FileSize_Title]
note: caption for a table header displaying file sizes
en: File size
zh_Hans: 文件大小

[ctx: FirTree__desc]
en: Fir tree
zh_Hans: 冷杉

[ctx: Flare__desc]
note: short description of a machine https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gas_flare
en: Can burn combustible liquids and gasses but produces pollution.
zh_Hans: 能燃烧可燃液体和气体，但会产生污染。

[ctx: Flare__name]
note: name of a machine https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gas_flare
en: Flare
zh_Hans: 火炬

[ctx: FlatConveyorFormattedFirst__desc]
note: description of transport
en: Transports units of solid products.
zh_Hans: 运输单位固体产品。

[ctx: FlatConveyorFormattedNext__desc]
note: description of transport, '{0} times' used as '2 times' for instance.
en: Transports units of solid products. Its throughput is {0} times increased compared to the previous tier.
zh_Hans: 运输单位固体产品。与前一等级的相比，其吞吐量增加了 {0} 倍。

[ctx: FlatConveyorSorter__desc]
note: short description: small machine that allows sorting of products short description When there are multiple different products on a transport, this machine can filter some of them to its dedicated output port.
en: Allows sorting of products.
zh_Hans: 允许对产品进行分类。

[ctx: FlatConveyorSorter__name]
note: name: small machine that allows sorting of products building or machine
en: Flat sorter
zh_Hans: 平板分拣器

[ctx: FlatConveyorT1__name]
note: name building or machine
en: Flat conveyor
zh_Hans: 平板传送带

[ctx: FlatConveyorT2__name]
note: name building or machine
en: Flat conveyor II
zh_Hans: 平板传送带 II

[ctx: FlatConveyorT3__name]
note: name building or machine
en: Flat conveyor III
zh_Hans: 平板传送带 III

[ctx: Fleet__name]
note: name: default name of the main ship name of a machine
en: The Ship
zh_Hans: 船

[ctx: FlipShortcut__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Press the shortcut key to flip
zh_Hans: 按下快捷键来镜面翻转

[ctx: Flywheel__desc]
note: description of flywheel, {0} = '120 MW-seconds' description of flywheel, {0} = '80 MW-seconds'
en: Flywheel is able to store {0} worth of mechanical power as inertia of a spinning mass. It slowly loses power only if all other entities on the same shaft are idle (not consuming or producing mechanical power).
zh_Hans: 飞轮能够将 {0} 的机械动力存储为旋转质量的惯性。只有当同一轴上的所有其他实体都闲置（不消耗或产生机械动力）时，它才会慢慢失去动力。

[ctx: Flywheel__name]
note: name name of a machine
en: Flywheel
zh_Hans: 飞轮

[ctx: FollowVehicleTooltip]
note: tooltip for a button that enables vehicle camera following
en: Makes the camera follow this vehicle. Pan camera or click this button to cancel.
zh_Hans: 锁定摄像头追踪这辆车。平移摄像头或单击此按键取消。

[ctx: Food]
note: title of a panel showing information about food in a settlement
en: Food
zh_Hans: 食物

[ctx: FoodCategoriesSatisfied]
note: number of food categories satisfied, example use: '2 categories'
en: {0} category satisfied | {0} categories satisfied
zh_Hans[0]: {0} 个种类满足

[ctx: FoodCategory_Carbs__name]
note: name
en: Carbs
zh_Hans: 碳水化合物

[ctx: FoodCategory_Protein__name]
note: name
en: Protein
zh_Hans: 蛋白质

[ctx: FoodCategory_Treats__name]
note: name
en: Treats
zh_Hans: 点心

[ctx: FoodCategory_Vitamins__name]
note: name
en: Vitamins
zh_Hans: 维生素

[ctx: FoodConsumptionIncrease__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Food consumption increased by {0}
zh_Hans: 食物消耗量增加了 {0}

[ctx: FoodConsumptionIncrease__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. name: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. This is a policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Plenty of food
zh_Hans: 食物充沛

[ctx: FoodConsumptionReduction__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Food consumption reduced by {0}
zh_Hans: 食物消耗量减少了 {0}

[ctx: FoodConsumptionReduction__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. name: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. This is a policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Food saver
zh_Hans: 节省食物

[ctx: FoodFeedInfo]
note: used as information for a food item, example use: '1 [icon of food] feeds 14 people / month'
en: feeds {0} person | feeds {0} people
zh_Hans[0]: 为{0}人提供食物

[ctx: FoodHealth__CategoryTooltip]
note: tooltip for a food category that informs that players might receive health bonus for it, if they provide it
en: This food category participates in health bonus if provided.
zh_Hans: 此食品类别将参与健康奖励如果提供的话。

[ctx: FoodHealth__Title]
note: title of a panel showing information about health bonus from the food provided to the settlement
en: Health bonus
zh_Hans: 健康奖励

[ctx: FoodHealth__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Providing food from multiple categories can increase health of your population. A food category can participate in health bonus if it has a health icon next to it. It requires at least two categories to be satisfied before a bonus is provided.
zh_Hans: 提供多种类别的食物可以提高人口健康水平。如果食物类别的旁边有健康图标，则可以参与健康奖励。在提供奖励之前，至少有两个类别需要被满足。

[ctx: FoodInSettlement__Title]
note: title of a panel showing information about food in the currently selected settlement
en: Food in settlement
zh_Hans: 定居点的食物

[ctx: FoodInSettlement__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Shows all the food available in the settlement together with information on consumption and benefits. Food is divided into categories, providing food from multiple categories can provide health benefit. If you provide variety of food, the total consumption distributes across all the different types of food provided. Providing variety of food can also be a great source of Unity.
zh_Hans: 显示定居点中所有可用的食物以及有关消费和福利的信息。食物分门别类，提供多类食物可以提供健康福利。如果您提供多种食物，则总消费量分布在所提供的全部类型的食物中。提供各种食物也是凝聚力 的重要来源。

[ctx: FoodLeftMainPanel__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Shows for how long the current food supply lasts. Counts only supply stored in food markets attached to settlements.
zh_Hans: 显示目前的食物供应能维持多久。只计算在定居点附属的食品市场中的食物供给。

[ctx: FoodMill__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Grinds organic products into a fine powder or oil.
zh_Hans: 将有机产品研磨成细粉或油。

[ctx: FoodMill__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Mill
zh_Hans: 磨

[ctx: FoodNeed__name]
note: name: name of a settlement service provided to pops name of a machine
en: Food
zh_Hans: 食物

[ctx: FoodProcessor__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Can produce different types of food from given ingredients.
zh_Hans: 可以用给定的原料生产不同的食物。

[ctx: FoodProcessor__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Food processor
zh_Hans: 食品加工机

[ctx: FoodSupplyTitle]
note: title of a panel displaying a food supply (keep it short)
en: Food supply
zh_Hans: 食物供给

[ctx: FoodSupplyTitle__TooltipForSettlement]
note: this tooltip is for a panel that shows food supply in a single settlement
en: The food supply available in this settlement. Based on the sum of all the food stored in the attached food markets.
zh_Hans: 该定居点中可用的食物供给。根据附属食品市场储存的所有食品的总和。

[ctx: ForestryTower__desc]
note: Description of forestry tower.
en: Enables assignment of tree planters and tree harvesters to designated forestry areas. Only designated forestry areas within the influence of the tower can be used.
zh_Hans: 允许将植树机和伐木机分配到指定的林区。只适用于塔影响范围内的指定林区。

[ctx: ForestryTower__name]
note: name
en: Forestry control tower
zh_Hans: 林业控制塔

[ctx: FpsLimitOption__NoLimit]
note: option for FpsLimitOption__NoLimit
en: No limit
zh_Hans: 无限制

[ctx: FpsLimitOption__VSync1]
note: option for FpsLimitOption__VSync1
en: VSync
zh_Hans: 垂直同步

[ctx: FpsLimitOption__VSync1Tooltip]
note: tooltip for FpsLimitOption__VSync1Tooltip
en: Synchronize with screen refresh rate
zh_Hans: 与屏幕刷新率同步

[ctx: FpsLimitOption__VSync2]
note: option for FpsLimitOption__VSync2
en: VSync x2
zh_Hans: 垂直同步 x2

[ctx: FpsLimitOption__VSync2Tooltip]
note: tooltip for FpsLimitOption__VSync2Tooltip
en: Synchronize with screen, every other frame
zh_Hans: 每隔一帧，与屏幕刷新同步

[ctx: Fuel]
note: title for fuel information (keep it general, no diesel references)
en: Fuel
zh_Hans: 燃料

[ctx: FuelAvailable]
note: title of a panel that shows amount of stored fuel (keep it as general fuel)
en: Fuel available
zh_Hans: 可用燃料

[ctx: FuelForShip__Title]
note: keep it as general fuel
en: Fuel for ship
zh_Hans: 给船只的燃料

[ctx: FuelForShip__Tooltip]
en: Move the left green slider to the right to make this building transfer the stored fuel into the ship. This building will also request trucks to keep its storage filled up to the green marker.
zh_Hans: 将左边的绿色滑块向右移动，使得该建筑物将储存的燃料转移到船上。该建筑还将要求卡车将其存储空间填满至绿色标记处。

[ctx: FuelPerJourneySuffix]
note: how much a cargo ship consumes per single journey for cargo. used as '10 <diesel icon> / per a single journey'
en: per a single journey
zh_Hans: 每单程

[ctx: FuelReduction__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Vehicles fuel consumption reduced by {0}
zh_Hans: 车辆油耗降低 {0}

[ctx: FuelReduction__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. building or machine
en: Vehicles fuel saver
zh_Hans: 节省车辆燃料

[ctx: FuelStationHydrogenT1__name]
note: building or machine
en: Hydrogen fuel station
zh_Hans: 氢燃料站

[ctx: FuelStationNotConnected__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no fuel pipe connected
zh_Hans: {entity} 没有连接燃油管

[ctx: FuelStationOutOfFuel__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} is out of fuel
zh_Hans: {entity} 燃料耗尽

[ctx: FuelStationT1__desc]
note: short description
en: Trucks assigned to a fuel station will automatically refuel excavators and tree harvesters at their working site so they don't waste their time going for fuel on their own.
zh_Hans: 分配到加油站的卡车将在其工作地点自动为挖掘机和树木收割机加油，这样他们就不会浪费时间自己去加油。

[ctx: FuelStationT1__name]
note: building or machine
en: Fuel station
zh_Hans: 加油站

[ctx: FuelStationT2__desc]
note: advanced fuel station description short description
en: Provides increased storage and refueling rate compared to the previous tier.
zh_Hans: 与前一等级相比，提供更高的存储和加油率。

[ctx: FuelStationT2__name]
note: building or machine
en: Fuel station II
zh_Hans: 加油站 II

[ctx: FuelStationT3__name]
note: building or machine
en: Fuel station III
zh_Hans: 加油站 III

[ctx: FuelTank_Title]
note: title of a panel that shows the state of a fuel tank of vehicle or ship (keep it as general fuel)
en: Fuel tank
zh_Hans: 油箱

[ctx: FuelTankT1__name]
note: name: ship part upgrade building or machine
en: Extra fuel tank
zh_Hans: 额外的油箱

[ctx: Game__Title]
note: Label above the game name column in the load & save; game is a set of save files in one session / folder
en: Game
zh_Hans: 游戏

[ctx: GameDiff__BaseHealthDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Base health
zh_Hans: 基础健康

[ctx: GameDiff__BaseHealthDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects the baseline health of your population.
zh_Hans: 影响人口的基准健康。

[ctx: GameDiff__ComputingLow]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Consumer out of computing
zh_Hans: 消耗者没有计算资源

[ctx: GameDiff__ConstructionCostsDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Construction costs
zh_Hans: 建设成本

[ctx: GameDiff__ConstructionCostsDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects construction costs of entities such as machines, building, vehicles.
zh_Hans: 影响机器、建筑、车辆等实体的建设成本。

[ctx: GameDiff__ConsumerBroken]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Consumer out of maintenance
zh_Hans: 消耗者没有维护

[ctx: GameDiff__DeconstructionRefund]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Deconstruction refund
zh_Hans: 解构退款

[ctx: GameDiff__DeconstructionRefund_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects how much material is returned back when deconstructing buildings, machines and vehicles.
zh_Hans: 影响解构建筑物、机器和车辆时返回的材料量。

[ctx: GameDiff__DiseaseMortalityDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Disease mortality rate
zh_Hans: 疾病死亡率

[ctx: GameDiff__ExtraContractsProfit]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Contracts profitability
zh_Hans: 合同盈利度

[ctx: GameDiff__ExtraContractsProfit_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Extra free goods received when trading via contracts.
zh_Hans: 通过合同交易获得的额外免费商品。

[ctx: GameDiff__ExtraStartingMaterial]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Extra starting materials
zh_Hans: 额外的起始材料

[ctx: GameDiff__ExtraStartingMaterial_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Extra starting materials and materials returned when scrapping ruined buildings. Affects also extra size of island's crude oil deposits.
zh_Hans: 有额外的起始材料，当报废毁坏的建筑物时也有额外的返回材料。岛上也会有额外的原油储量。

[ctx: GameDiff__FarmsYieldDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Farms yield
zh_Hans: 农场产量

[ctx: GameDiff__FarmsYieldDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects yield of all farms and greenhouses.
zh_Hans: 影响所有农场和温室的产量。

[ctx: GameDiff__FuelConsumptionDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Fuel consumption
zh_Hans: 燃油消耗

[ctx: GameDiff__FuelConsumptionDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects fuel consumption of vehicles and cargo ships.
zh_Hans: 影响车辆和货船的油耗。

[ctx: GameDiff__GroundwaterPumpLow]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Pump out of water
zh_Hans: 水泵无水

[ctx: GameDiff__LoansDifficulty]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Loan conditions
zh_Hans: 贷款条件

[ctx: GameDiff__MaintenanceDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Maintenance consumption
zh_Hans: 维护消耗

[ctx: GameDiff__OreSorting]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Mixed ore sorting
zh_Hans: 混合矿石分类

[ctx: GameDiff__OreSorting_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: If enabled, mined mixed materials in trucks must be processed at a dedicated sorting facility
zh_Hans: 如果启用，卡车中开采的混合材料必须在专用分拣设施中进行处理

[ctx: GameDiff__PollutionDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Pollution impact
zh_Hans: 污染影响

[ctx: GameDiff__PollutionDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects pollution intensity.
zh_Hans: 影响污染强度。

[ctx: GameDiff__PowerLow]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Consumer out of power
zh_Hans: 消耗者断电

[ctx: GameDiff__PowerSetting]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Power for belts & storages
zh_Hans: 传送带和仓储所需电力

[ctx: GameDiff__PowerSetting_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. {0} - PowerSetting__ConsumeAlways, {1} - PowerSetting__ConsumeIfCan
en: Determines whether belts & storages will consume power and how. If power is set to '{0}', belts & storages will NOT work when low on power. If set to '{1}', power is consumed with the highest priority but belts & storages will still work despite having no power. Finally, power consumption for belts & storages can be disabled entirely.
zh_Hans: 设置传送带和仓储是否消耗电力以及消耗多少。如果电源设置为“{0}”，则传送带和仓储在缺乏电力的时候不会工作。如果设置为“{1}”，则以最高优先级消耗电力，但传送带和仓储在缺乏电力的情况下仍然可以正常工作。最后，可以完全禁用皮带和存储的电力消耗。

[ctx: GameDiff__QuickActionsCostDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Quick actions cost
zh_Hans: 快速行动成本

[ctx: GameDiff__QuickActionsCostDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Adjusts the Unity cost for quick actions, like quick delivery
zh_Hans: 调整快速行动（例如快速送货）的凝聚力成本

[ctx: GameDiff__QuickRepair]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Quick repair
zh_Hans: 快速修复

[ctx: GameDiff__RainYieldDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Rainwater yield
zh_Hans: 雨水产量

[ctx: GameDiff__RainYieldDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects how much water is generated from rain.
zh_Hans: 影响雨水产生的水量。

[ctx: GameDiff__ResearchCostDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Research cost
zh_Hans: 研究成本

[ctx: GameDiff__ResearchCostDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Adjusts the amount of time and resources required for each research task.
zh_Hans: 调整每个研究任务所需的时间和资源。

[ctx: GameDiff__ResourceMiningDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Ore mining yield
zh_Hans: 矿石开采量

[ctx: GameDiff__ResourceMiningDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Increases or reduces the mined amount of ores and sand. If increased, excavators will mine more ore from the same-sized deposit compared to what they would mine for standard setting.
zh_Hans: 增加或减少矿石和沙子的开采量。如果增加，相比于标准设置， 挖掘机将从相同规模的矿床中开采更多的矿石。

[ctx: GameDiff__SettlementConsumptionDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Settlement consumption
zh_Hans: 定居点消费

[ctx: GameDiff__SettlementConsumptionDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects how much food, services, goods is consumed by your population.
zh_Hans: 影响您的民众消费多少食物、服务和商品。

[ctx: GameDiff__ShipsNoFuel]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Ship out of fuel
zh_Hans: 船只燃料耗尽

[ctx: GameDiff__SolarPowerDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Solar power production
zh_Hans: 太阳能发电

[ctx: GameDiff__SolarPowerDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects how much electricity is generated by solar panels
zh_Hans: 影响太阳能电池板产生的电量

[ctx: GameDiff__Starvation]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Starvation effects
zh_Hans: 饥饿的影响

[ctx: GameDiff__TreesGrowthDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Trees growth speed
zh_Hans: 树木生长速度

[ctx: GameDiff__TreesGrowthDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects how fast trees grow.
zh_Hans: 影响树木生长速度。

[ctx: GameDiff__UnityProductionDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Unity generation
zh_Hans: 凝聚力生成

[ctx: GameDiff__UnityProductionDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects how much Unity is produced in settlements.
zh_Hans: 影响在定居点中产生多少凝聚力。

[ctx: GameDiff__VehiclesNoFuel]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Vehicle out of fuel
zh_Hans: 车辆燃料耗尽

[ctx: GameDiff__WeatherDifficulty]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Weather
zh_Hans: 天气

[ctx: GameDiff__WorldMinesNoUnity]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: World mine out of Unity
zh_Hans: 世界矿物资源枯竭

[ctx: GameDiff__WorldMinesReservesDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: World mines deposits
zh_Hans: 世界矿藏

[ctx: GameDiff__WorldMinesReservesDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects size of deposits in the world mines (for instance quartz mines or oil rigs).
zh_Hans: 影响世界矿山（例如石英矿或石油钻井平台）中矿床的大小。

[ctx: GameDifficulty__AdmiralDescription]
note: description of difficulty setting (this is hard difficulty)
en: A tough challenge with unforgiving mechanics for experienced Captains
zh_Hans: 对于经验丰富的船长来说，这是一个艰巨的挑战，有着严苛的机制

[ctx: GameDifficulty__AdmiralExplanation]
note: clear description of difficulty setting (this is hard difficulty) clear description of game difficulty setting (this is hard difficulty)
en: For experienced players only
zh_Hans: 仅限有经验的玩家

[ctx: GameDifficulty__AdmiralTitle]
note: title of game difficulty setting (this is hard difficulty)
en: Admiral
zh_Hans: 上将

[ctx: GameDifficulty__CustomTitle]
note: title of a custom game difficulty setting, in this setting the player can customize many game settings individually title of a custom game difficulty setting
en: Custom
zh_Hans: 自定义

[ctx: GameDifficulty__EasyDescription]
note: description of game difficulty setting (this is easy difficulty)
en: Additional bonuses and mechanics make this highly recommended for new players
zh_Hans: 因为额外的奖金和机制，强烈推荐难度设置给新玩家

[ctx: GameDifficulty__EasyExplanation]
note: clear description of game difficulty setting (this is easy difficulty)
en: For players who want a smooth sail
zh_Hans: 新手上路

[ctx: GameDifficulty__EasyTitle]
note: title of game difficulty setting (this is easy difficulty)
en: Sailor
zh_Hans: 水手

[ctx: GameDifficulty__NormalDescription]
note: description of game difficulty setting (this is standard difficulty)
en: An experience that balances consumption and production for more challenge
zh_Hans: 平衡消费与生产的体验，迎接更多挑战

[ctx: GameDifficulty__NormalExplanation]
note: clear description of game difficulty setting (this is standard difficulty)
en: For players who seek some adventure
zh_Hans: 适合寻求冒险的新玩家或回归的玩家

[ctx: GameDifficulty__NormalTitle]
note: title of game difficulty setting (this is standard difficulty)
en: Captain
zh_Hans: 船长

[ctx: GameFpsLimitRenderingSetting__Name]
note: rendering setting name
en: FPS limit in game
zh_Hans: 游戏中的FPS限制

[ctx: GameInitFail]
note: message when game initialization failed on generic failure
en: The game failed to initialize. Please file a bug report if this issue persists.
zh_Hans: 游戏初始化失败。请向我们发送详细报告。

[ctx: GameInitFail__Mod]
note: message when game initialization failed likely due to an installed mod
en: The game failed to initialize likely due to a mod, see logs for more info.
zh_Hans: 游戏可能由于模组而无法初始化，请查阅日志以获取更多信息。

[ctx: GameInitFail__OutOrMemory]
note: message when game initialization failed doe to out-of-memory error
en: The game failed to initialize due to insufficient system memory. Try closing other programs to free-up memory.
zh_Hans: 由于系统内存不足，游戏无法初始化。尝试关闭其他程序以释放内存。

[ctx: GameMechanic__Casual]
note: Title for group of related game mechanics in the new game flow
en: Getting started
zh_Hans: 开始

[ctx: GameMechanic__Challenges]
note: Title for the challenge group of game mechanics in the new game flow
en: Challenges
zh_Hans: 挑战

[ctx: GameMechanic__Realism]
note: Title for group of related game mechanics in the new game flow
en: Realism
zh_Hans: 现实主义

[ctx: GameOver__Message]
note: title of the game over message
en: It's over. There are no more people on this island. I wonder what could I have done to prevent this...
zh_Hans: 结束了。这岛上已经没有人了。我想知道我能做些什么来防止这种情况发生......

[ctx: GameOver__Title]
note: title of the game over message
en: It's over!
zh_Hans: 游戏结束了！

[ctx: GameSaveLoad__CannotLoadFile]
note: shown when save file cannot be loaded. Example: 'Cannot load someFile'
en: Cannot load
zh_Hans: 不能载入

[ctx: GameSaveLoad__CannotSaveFile]
note: shown when save file cannot be created. {0} is file path, {1} is error message
en: Failed to write save data to '{0}': {1}
    
    Ensure that the game has access rights to the save directory and there is enough free space on the drive. Access can be blocked by antivirus software or by Windows feature called 'Controlled Folder Access'.
zh_Hans: 无法将保存数据写入到'{0}'：{1}
    
    请确保游戏有权限访问保存目录，并且驱动器上有足够的可用空间。访问可能会被防病毒软件或Windows功能中的'受控文件访问'阻止。

[ctx: GameSaveLoad__MissingFile]
note: message when game failed to load due to missing save file
en: Could not load the given save, file is empty or does not exist: {0}.
zh_Hans: 无法加载给定的存档，文件为空或不存在：{0}。

[ctx: GameSaveLoad__MissingMod]
note: message when game failed to load due to missing mod
en: Could not load the given save file as it was missing a mod '{0}' (version {1}, type '{2}').
zh_Hans: 无法加载给定的保存文件，因为它缺少 mod“{0}”（版本 {1}，类型“{2}”）。

[ctx: GameSaveLoad__SwitchSteamVersion]
note: explains to the player how they can get older version of this game to load an older save file.
en: If you still wish to load this save file, quit the game, go to Steam > Properties > Betas and select {0} version in the dropdown. Steam will then download the older game version for you. Any features added into this version will not be available in the previous ones.
zh_Hans: 如果您仍想加载此存档文件，请退出游戏，转到 Steam > 属性 > Betas 并在下拉列表中选择 {0} 版本。 Steam 随后会为您下载之前的游戏版本。旧版本游戏不会含有最新版本新增的功能和特性。

[ctx: GameSaveLoad__VersionTooHigh]
note: message when game failed to load due to save version being too new
en: This save file is from a newer game version ({0}) than what is currently supported ({1}). Are you on an old Steam branch?
zh_Hans: 此存档来自比当前支持的版本 ({1}) 更新的游戏版本 ({0})。您在旧的 Steam 分支上吗？

[ctx: GameSaveLoad__VersionTooLow]
note: message when game failed to load due to save version being too old
en: This save file is from an older game version ({0}) which is not supported by this version of the game.
zh_Hans: 此存档来自较旧的游戏版本 ({0})，该版本的游戏不支持。

[ctx: GameSeed]
note: label for game seed, see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Random_seed
en: Game seed
zh_Hans: 游戏种子

[ctx: GameSeed__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how is seed used in the game tooltip that explains what mods do and their potential danger
en: Affects randomization used in places like weather generation or world map layout. Does not affect map generation
zh_Hans: 会影响在诸如天气生成或世界地图布局中使用的随机化技术。不影响地图生成

[ctx: GameSpeed]
note: category for key bindings affecting game speed
en: Game speed
zh_Hans: 游戏速度

[ctx: GasInjectionPump__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Provides permanent disposal of gases such as carbon dioxide by dissolving them in a liquid and injecting them under pressure into the ground. Has no pollution effect. Can be built only on top of a limestone deposit.
zh_Hans: 通过将二氧化碳等气体溶解在液体中并在压力下将其注入地下，从而永久的处理二氧化碳等气体。不会有污染。只能建在石灰石矿床上。

[ctx: GasInjectionPump__name]
note: pump name
en: Gas injection pump
zh_Hans: 气体喷射泵

[ctx: GateTime__Detail]
note: Time in a game shown in the details panel of the load & save window
en: Game time
zh_Hans: 游戏时间

[ctx: General]
note: title of a panel showing general information about a settlement, things like services, number of occupants, etc.
en: General
zh_Hans: 一般信息

[ctx: GeneralShortcuts]
note: category for general key bindings
en: General
zh_Hans: 通用

[ctx: GlassMakerT1__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Casts molten glass into glass sheets
zh_Hans: 将熔融玻璃浇铸成玻璃板

[ctx: GlassMakerT1__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Glass maker
zh_Hans: 玻璃制造机

[ctx: GlassMakerT2__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Casts molten glass into glass sheets and with much greater efficiency
zh_Hans: 将熔融玻璃浇铸成玻璃板，效率更高

[ctx: GlassMakerT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Glass maker II
zh_Hans: 玻璃制造机 II

[ctx: GlobalMaintenanceStatus__Title]
note: title of a panel that shows global maintenance status title for balancer ratios configuration
en: Global maintenance status
zh_Hans: 全局维护状态

[ctx: GlobalMaintenanceStatus__Tooltip]
note: title of a panel that shows global maintenance status
en: Shows the global state of maintenance. Any excessive maintenance is stored in the global buffer. If global buffer is full, maintenance depots pause their progress. If the buffer is empty it typically means there is a lack of maintenance.
zh_Hans: 显示全局维护状态。任何过多的维护都存储在全局缓冲区中。如果全局缓冲区已满，维护站将暂停其进度。如果缓冲区为空，通常意味着缺乏维护。

[ctx: GlobalNeedPrefix]
note: used to show stats of the global maintenance need, e.g. 'Global need: 40 / month'
en: Global need:
zh_Hans: 全球需求：

[ctx: Goal__ActivateEdict]
note: goal text, {0} - name of edict (e.g. fuel saver), {1} - Captain office
en: Activate {0} edict in your {1}
zh_Hans: 在你的{1}激活{0}命令

[ctx: Goal__AdvancedDiesel__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Advanced oil processing
zh_Hans: 高级石油加工

[ctx: Goal__AnotherCpAssembly]
note: goal text, {0} = assembly, {1} = construction parts
en: Build another {0} to produce {1}
zh_Hans: 建造另一个 {0} 以生成 {1}

[ctx: Goal__AssignTrucksToTreeHarvester]
note: goal text, {0} - (0/2), {1} - Tree harvester
en: Assign trucks {0} to {1}
zh_Hans: 分配{0}卡车到{1}

[ctx: Goal__AssignTruckToFuelStation]
note: goal text, {0} - fuel station, {1} - name of storage, {2} - diesel
en: Assign {0} to the {1} to have it automatically refuel all your excavators
zh_Hans: 将 {0} 分配给 {1}，让它自动为您的所有挖掘机加油

[ctx: Goal__Build]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with title of a building / machine
en: Build {0}
zh_Hans: 建造 {0}

[ctx: Goal__BuildAndConnect]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with title of a building / machine
en: Build and connect {0}
zh_Hans: 建造并连接 {0}

[ctx: Goal__BuildAndConnect2]
note: text for a goal, {0}, {1} - machine / building names
en: Build {0} and connect it to {1}
zh_Hans: 建造 {0} 并将其连接到 {1}

[ctx: Goal__BuildAndConnect3]
note: text for a goal, {0}, {1}, {2} - machine / building names
en: Build {0} and connect it to {1} and {2}
zh_Hans: 建造 {0} 并将其连接到 {1}和 {2}

[ctx: Goal__BuildAndConnectViaPipe]
note: text for a goal, {0}, {1} - machine / building names
en: Build {0} and connect it to {1} using a <bc>pipe</bc>
zh_Hans: 建造 {0} 并使用 <bc>管道</bc> 将其连接到 {1}

[ctx: Goal__BuildAndEnsureDeliveriesFrom]
note: text for a goal, {0} and {2} are machine/building names, {1} is a product
en: Build {0} and ensure {1} gets delivered from {2}
zh_Hans: 建造 {0} 并确保 {1} 从 {2} 交付

[ctx: Goal__BuildAnother]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with title of a building / machine
en: Build another {0}
zh_Hans: 建造另一个 {0}

[ctx: Goal__BuildCaptainOffice__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Captain office
zh_Hans: 船长办公室

[ctx: Goal__BuildCargoDock]
note: goal text, {0} - cargo dock, {1} - fluid module
en: Research and build {0} and attach it with {1}
zh_Hans: 研究和建造 {0} 并附加 {1}

[ctx: Goal__BuildCoalStorage]
note: goal text, {0} - storage name, {1} - coal, {2} - boiler, {3} - conveyor belt
en: Build {0}, assign it with {1} and connect it to the {2} using {3}
zh_Hans: 建造 {0}，为它分配 {1} 并使用 {3} 将它连接到 {2}

[ctx: Goal__BuildDieselStorage]
note: goal text, {0} - storage, {1} - diesel, {2} - distiller
en: Build {0} for {1} and connect it to {2}
zh_Hans: 为 {1} 建造 {0} 并将其连接到 {2}

[ctx: Goal__BuildFarm]
note: goal text, {0} - farm
en: Build {0} on fertile ground (grass)
zh_Hans: 在肥沃的土地（草地）上建造{0}

[ctx: Goal__BuildFuelStation]
note: goal text, {0} - fuel station, {1} - name of storage, {2} - diesel
en: Build {0} and connect it to a {1} with {2}
zh_Hans: 建造 {0} 并使用 {2} 将其连接到 {1}

[ctx: Goal__BuildHousing]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with the name of a housing unit
en: Build {0} attached to the existing settlement
zh_Hans: 建造{0}，与现有定居点相连

[ctx: Goal__BuildLiquidDump]
note: goal text, {0} - waste dump, {1} - waste water
en: Build {0} near the shore and enable a recipe to dump {1}
zh_Hans: 在海岸附近建造 {0} 并启用配方来倾倒 {1}

[ctx: Goal__BuildOilPump]
note: goal text, {0} oil pump, {1} basic distiller
en: Build {0} on an oil deposit and connect them to {1}
zh_Hans: 在石油矿藏上建造{0}并将它们连接到{1}

[ctx: Goal__BuildPowerGenerator]
note: goal text
en: Start power production by building {0}
zh_Hans: 建造{0}开始发电

[ctx: Goal__BuildResearchLab2__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Advanced research
zh_Hans: 高级研究

[ctx: Goal__BuildSlagStorage__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Improve slag export
zh_Hans: 提高炉渣输出

[ctx: Goal__BuildSlagStorage2]
note: goal text, {0} - name of storage, {1} - blast furnace, {2} - conveyor belt, {3} - name of product
en: Build {0} and connect it to the existing {1} using a {2} to output {3}
zh_Hans: 建造{0}，然后用{2}把它连接到已有的{1}以输出{3}

[ctx: Goal__BuildSteamTurbine]
note: goal text, {0} - turbine, {1} - power generator, {2} - steam, {3} - boiler
en: Build {0} and attach {1} to it and connect {2} pipe from the {3}
zh_Hans: 建造 {0} ，将 {1} 附加到它，并连接来自 {3} 的 {2} 管道

[ctx: Goal__BuildStorage]
note: goal text, {0} - storage, {1} - product name
en: Build {0} and assign it {1}
zh_Hans: 建造 {0} 并分配给它 {1}

[ctx: Goal__BuildWasteCollection]
note: goal text
en: Build {0} attached to the settlement
zh_Hans: 建造附属于定居点的 {0}

[ctx: Goal__ConstructVehicle]
note: text for a goal, example use: 'Construct new Excavator'
en: Construct new {0}
zh_Hans: 建造新的 {0}

[ctx: Goal__ConveyorBelts__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Set up conveyor belts
zh_Hans: 设置传送带

[ctx: Goal__Conveyors]
note: goal text
en: Connect several machines using <bc>conveyor belts</bc>
zh_Hans: 使用<bc>传送带</bc>连接多台机器

[ctx: Goal__CopperProduction__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Copper production
zh_Hans: 铜生产

[ctx: Goal__CpIProduction__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Construction parts
zh_Hans: 建筑零件

[ctx: Goal__CrudeOilImport__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Automate crude oil import
zh_Hans: 自动化原油进口

[ctx: Goal__DesignateDumping]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with name of product (e.g. slag)
en: Designate a dumping zone for {0}
zh_Hans: 为 {0} 指定倾倒区

[ctx: Goal__DisableImportToDieselStorage]
note: goal text, {0} - diesel
en: Disable truck import for the new {0} storage
zh_Hans: 为新的 {0} 存储禁用卡车输入

[ctx: Goal__DiscoverOilRig__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Find oil rig
zh_Hans: 寻找石油钻井平台

[ctx: Goal__Dump]
note: text for a goal to dump a loose product (on the ground), {0} replaced with title of a product
en: Dump {0}
zh_Hans: 倾倒 {0}

[ctx: Goal__DumpLiquid]
note: text for a goal to dump a liquid product (into ocean), {0} replaced with title of a product
en: Dump {0}
zh_Hans: 倾倒 {0}

[ctx: Goal__EstablishMine]
note: goal text, {0} replaced with ore name such as limestone or iron ore
en: Establish {0} mine and start mining {0}
zh_Hans: 建立{0}矿场并开始开采{0}

[ctx: Goal__ExploreWithShip]
note: goal text
en: <bc>Explore</bc> first location on the <bc>world map</bc> with the ship
zh_Hans: 使用船只<bc>探索</bc><bc>世界地图</bc>上的第一个位置

[ctx: Goal__ExploreWithShip__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Repair shipyard and set sail
zh_Hans: 修理码头并起航

[ctx: Goal__ExportFromSlagStorage]
note: goal text, {0} - name of storage, {1} - slag
en: Assign the {0} with {1} and drag the right (red) slider to the left to export / dump
zh_Hans: 给{0} 分配 {1} 并将右侧（红色）滑块向左拖动以输出/倾倒

[ctx: Goal__FillStorage]
note: goal text, {0} - product name, {1} - storage
en: Store {0} in {1}
zh_Hans: 将 {0} 存储在 {1} 中

[ctx: Goal__FlareOff]
note: goal text, {0} - Light oil, {1} - Flare
en: Burn excess {0} in {1}
zh_Hans: 在 {1} 中燃烧多余的 {0}

[ctx: Goal__FoodProduction__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Food production
zh_Hans: 食品生产

[ctx: Goal__FoodProduction2__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Food production II
zh_Hans: 食品生产 II

[ctx: Goal__ForTower]
note: text for a goal, example with replacements: 'Build a Mine control tower near iron ore deposit, assign Excavator and Pickup to it and set up mining designations.'
en: Build a {0} near {1} deposit, assign {2} and {3} to it and set up mining designations.
zh_Hans: 在 {1} 矿床附近建造一个 {0}，将 {2} 和 {3} 分配给它并设置采矿指定。

[ctx: Goal__FuelStation__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Fuel station
zh_Hans: 加油站

[ctx: Goal__GrowPotatoes]
note: goal text
en: Wait for the first harvest of <bc>potatoes</bc>
zh_Hans: 等待第一次收获<bc>土豆</bc>

[ctx: Goal__HarvestTrees]
note: goal text
en: Start harvesting trees
zh_Hans: 开始砍伐树木

[ctx: Goal__ImportCrudeOil]
note: goal text, {0} - cargo ship, {1} - oil, {2} - oil rig
en: Have your {0} import {1} from the {2}
zh_Hans: 让您的 {0} 从 {2} 进口 {1}

[ctx: Goal__ImportToCoalStorage]
note: goal text, {0} - storage name, {1} - coal
en: Drag the left / green slider in the {0} to the right to make it actively request {1}
zh_Hans: 将 {0} 中的左/绿色滑块向右拖动，使其主动请求 {1}

[ctx: Goal__IronOreMining__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Iron ore mining
zh_Hans: 铁矿石开采

[ctx: Goal__IronProduction__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Iron production
zh_Hans: 铁生产

[ctx: Goal__LoadCrew]
note: goal text
en: Load <bc>crew</bc> to the ship
zh_Hans: 将<bc>船员</bc>装载到船上

[ctx: Goal__Maintenance__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Maintenance
zh_Hans: 维护

[ctx: Goal__Mine]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with title of a product
en: Mine {0}
zh_Hans: 开采 {0}

[ctx: Goal__MineCoal__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Mine coal
zh_Hans: 煤矿

[ctx: Goal__PauseBeacon]
note: goal text, {0} - beacon
en: Pause the {0} to reduce the rate of refugees inbound
zh_Hans: 暂停 {0} 以降低难民入境率

[ctx: Goal__PauseBeacon__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Reduce refugees inbound
zh_Hans: 减少入境难民

[ctx: Goal__PauseCoalMaker]
note: goal text, {0} - coal maker, {1} - wood
en: Pause {0} to save on {1}
zh_Hans: 暂停 {0} 以节省 {1}

[ctx: Goal__PopulationGrowth__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Population growth
zh_Hans: 人口增长

[ctx: Goal__PowerFromCoal__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Coal power plant
zh_Hans: 燃煤电厂

[ctx: Goal__Process]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with title of a product
en: Process {0}
zh_Hans: 处理{0}

[ctx: Goal__ProcessCopperOre]
note: goal text, {0} - blast furnace, {1} - metal caster, {2} smoke stack
en: Build {0} with {1} and {2} and enable recipe for copper ore processing
zh_Hans: 使用 {1} 和 {2} 建造{0} 并启用铜矿石加工配方

[ctx: Goal__ProcessIron]
note: goal text
en: Enable <bc>iron recipe</bc> that uses {0} in {1}
zh_Hans: 启用在 {1} 中使用 {0} 的 <bc>铁配方</bc>

[ctx: Goal__ProcessIronOre__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Processing iron ore
zh_Hans: 加工铁矿石

[ctx: Goal__Produce]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with title of a product
en: Produce {0}
zh_Hans: 生产{0}

[ctx: Goal__ProduceCp2]
note: goal text, {0}, {1} - name of assembly, {2} - name of construction parts II
en: Build a new {0} and produce {1}
zh_Hans: 建造 {0} 并生产 {1}

[ctx: Goal__ProduceLabEquipment]
note: goal text, {0} - lab equipment, {1} - assembly
en: Produce {0} in {1}
zh_Hans: 在 {1} 中生产 {0}

[ctx: Goal__ProduceScrap]
note: text for a goal, {0} - iron scrap, {1} - radio station
en: Start recycling {1} to get some {0}
zh_Hans: 开始回收{1}以获得一些{0}

[ctx: Goal__RefuelShip]
note: goal text, {0} replaced with fuel name - diesel
en: Fill the ship with {0}
zh_Hans: 把船装满{0}

[ctx: Goal__RepairCargoShip]
note: goal text, {0} - cargo ship
en: Discover {0} on the world map & repair it using your main ship
zh_Hans: 在世界地图上发现 {0} 并使用您的主舰修理它

[ctx: Goal__RepairOilRig]
note: goal text, {0} - oil rig
en: Repair {0}
zh_Hans: 修理{0}

[ctx: Goal__RepairShip]
note: goal text
en: Repair the ship
zh_Hans: 修船

[ctx: Goal__RepairShipyard]
note: goal text, {0} replaced with Shipyard
en: Repair {0}
zh_Hans: 修理 {0}

[ctx: Goal__Research]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with title of a node to research
en: Research {0}
zh_Hans: 研究 {0}

[ctx: Goal__ResearchAndBuild]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with title of a building / machine
en: Research and build {0}
zh_Hans: 研究并建造 {0}

[ctx: Goal__ResearchAndUpgrade]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with title of a building / machine
en: Research and upgrade to {0}
zh_Hans: 研究并升级到 {0}

[ctx: Goal__RubberProduction__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Synthetic rubber
zh_Hans: 合成橡胶

[ctx: Goal__SelectCpRecipe]
note: goal text, {0} - assembly, {1} - construction parts
en: Select recipe in {0} to produce {1}
zh_Hans: 在{0}中选择配方来生产{1}

[ctx: Goal__SettlementWater__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Water for the settlement
zh_Hans: 居住用水

[ctx: Goal__SetupBricks__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Bricks production
zh_Hans: 砖生产

[ctx: Goal__SetupCp2__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Construction II
zh_Hans: 建造 II

[ctx: Goal__SetupDiesel__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Diesel production
zh_Hans: 柴油生产

[ctx: Goal__SetupTradings__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Trading
zh_Hans: 贸易

[ctx: Goal__SetupVehicleParts__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Vehicle parts
zh_Hans: 车辆零件

[ctx: Goal__StartProducing]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with title of a product
en: Start producing {0}
zh_Hans: 开始生产{0}

[ctx: Goal__StockpileDiesel__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Stockpile diesel
zh_Hans: 库存柴油

[ctx: Goal__StockpileProducts__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Stockpile products
zh_Hans: 库存产品

[ctx: Goal__Trade]
note: goal text, {0} - bricks, {1} - iron goal text, {0} - bricks, {1} - wood
en: Purchase {0} for {1} from the village on the world map
zh_Hans: 从世界地图上的村庄以 {1} 的价格购买 {0}

[ctx: Goal__UseMediumOil]
note: goal text, {0} - Diesel, {1} - Medium oil
en: Produce {0} by converting {1}
zh_Hans: 通过转换 {1} 生成 {0}

[ctx: Goal__WaitForRefugees]
note: text for a goal
en: Wait for the first refugees to arrive
zh_Hans: 等待第一批难民的到来

[ctx: Goal__WasteDumping__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Waste dumping
zh_Hans: 垃圾倾倒

[ctx: Goal__WorldMine]
note: goal text, {0} - oil rig
en: Discover {0} by exploring with your ship
zh_Hans: 通过驾船探索来发现{0}

[ctx: Goal_TakeTime]
note: tooltip explaining that the current goal is long-term
en: No need to rush this goal. Take your time and make sure to develop other parts of your industry as well.
zh_Hans: 不需要急于达到这个目标。慢慢来，确保你的行业的其他部分也得到发展。

[ctx: GoalShowCompleted__Action]
note: title of a button that shows / hides goals that are already completed
en: Show completed items
zh_Hans: 显示已完成的项目

[ctx: GoalShowLocked__Action]
note: title of a button that shows / hides goals that are locked (not available yet)
en: Show locked items
zh_Hans: 显示锁定的项目

[ctx: GoalSkip__Action]
note: title of a button that enables to skip the current goal / objective
en: Skip this goal
zh_Hans: 跳过这个目标

[ctx: GoalSkip__Confirmation]
note: confirmation text of a dialog to skip a goal
en: Are you sure you want to skip this goal? You will miss on any rewards you would normally get on completion.
zh_Hans: 您确定要跳过此目标吗？您将错过通常在完成时获得的任何奖励。

[ctx: GoalTip__Maintenance]
note: {0} = Maintenance depot
en: Majority of machines and vehicles require regular <bc>maintenance</bc>. You should research & build a {0} as soon as possible otherwise your equipment will start breaking down.
zh_Hans: 大多数机器和车辆需要定期<bc>维护</bc>。您应该尽快研究并建造 {0}，否则您的设备将开始损坏。

[ctx: GoalTip_ActivateRecipe]
en: Click on the machine and then click on the recipe to activate it. Active recipe is marked with a green border around it. You can select multiple recipes in which case their priority is determined by their order.
zh_Hans: 单击机器，然后单击配方将其激活。激活的配方周围标有绿色边框。您可以选择多个配方，在这种情况下，它们的优先级由它们的顺序决定。

[ctx: GoalTip_BeltsMotivation]
en: Connecting your machines with conveyor belts reduces the demand on your trucks.
zh_Hans: 将您的机器与传送带连接可以减少对卡车的需求。

[ctx: GoalTip_BuildMore]
en: You can always build more machines to accelerate your production.
zh_Hans: 你总是可以建造更多的机器来加速你的生产。

[ctx: GoalTip_BuildNearShore]
en: Build your advanced oil processing complex close to shore in order to easily import crude oil via ships.
zh_Hans: 在靠近海岸的地方建造先进的石油加工设施，以便通过船舶轻松进口原油。

[ctx: GoalTip_ConnectWasteWithPipe]
note: {0} = liquid dump, {1} = distiller
en: You can build a pipe to connect the {0} to the {1} if they are nearby.
zh_Hans: 您可以建造一条管道将 {0} 连接到 {1}如果他们离的比较近。

[ctx: GoalTip_DisableTruckImport]
note: {0} = storage, {1} = off, {2} = vehicle import
en: To disable import from trucks, select the {0} and click on {1} under '{2}' section.
zh_Hans: 要禁用从卡车输入，请选择 {0} 并单击“{2}”下的 {1}。

[ctx: GoalTip_RefuelShip]
note: {0} = Shipyard
en: To refuel your ship, select your {0} and drag the green fuel slider to the right.
zh_Hans: 要为您的船只加油，请选择您的 {0} 并将绿色燃料滑块拖动到右侧。

[ctx: GoalTip_ReorderRecipes]
note: {0} = iron ore
en: You can prioritize {0} production by moving the {0} recipe higher in the recipes list. Recipe execution priority is based on their order. You can also build another furnace with metal casters to scale up your production.
zh_Hans: 您可以通过将 {0} 配方移到配方列表中更高的位置来优先生产 {0}。配方执行优先级基于它们的顺序。您还可以建造另一个带有金属脚轮的熔炉来扩大您的生产规模。

[ctx: GoBack]
note: button to go back (e.g. to close a window)
en: Back
zh_Hans: 返回

[ctx: Gold_TerrainSurface__name]
note: name: Surface that can be placed on the ground outside.
en: Golden surface
zh_Hans: 金色表面

[ctx: GoldenPeakStaticIslandMap__desc]
note: Map description
en: Behold, the Golden Peak – a compact island shaded by a majestic peak of glittering gold! This map presents a distinctive challenge due to its numerous platforms set at different elevations, requiring strategic earthworking to unlock access to new locations for your factory. To expand your buildable territory even further, excavate mountains and higher elevation plateaus to expand your foundations and dump the tailings into the ocean to grow your island!
zh_Hans: 瞧，金峰—一座被金光闪闪的雄伟山峰遮蔽的小岛！这张地图因其设置在不同高度的众多平台而带来了独特的挑战，需要策略性的土地开发来解锁新的工厂位置。为了进一步扩建你的可建造领地，挖掘山脉和高原来扩大你的基地，并将尾矿倾倒入海洋来扩大你的岛屿！

[ctx: GoldenPeakStaticIslandMap__name]
note: Map name
en: The Golden Peak
zh_Hans: 金峰

[ctx: GoldFurnace__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Gold furnace
zh_Hans: 金炉

[ctx: GoNext]
note: Button to advance to the next step or tab in a wizard
en: Next
zh_Hans: 下一步

[ctx: GoTo__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a button that allows the player to manually order vehicle to go somewhere
en: Enables you to click on a specific spot to manually order this vehicle to drive there
zh_Hans: 可以让该车辆驶向您单击指定的地点

[ctx: GoToContracts]
note: button that takes player a window that shows contracts overview
en: Go to contracts
zh_Hans: 前往合同

[ctx: GroundReserveTooltip__Groundwater]
note: tooltip
en: Shows the overall status of the reserve of groundwater. Groundwater is replenished during rain and can temporarily run out if pumped out too much.
zh_Hans: 显示地下水储量的总体状况。地下水在下雨时得到补充，如果抽水过多，地下水可能会暂时耗尽。

[ctx: GroundReserveTooltip__Oil]
note: tooltip
en: Shows the overall status of the ground reserve of crude oil in this deposit. This is a limited resource. We need to find a new one before we deplete it. Long-term source of crude oil needs to be found in the world map.
zh_Hans: 显示了该矿床原油地面储量的总体状况。这是有限的资源。我们需要在耗尽之前找到一个新的。需要在世界地图上找到原油的长期来源。

[ctx: GrowthPause__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. short description: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Disables natural pop growth
zh_Hans: 禁用自然人口增长

[ctx: GrowthPause__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. name: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Growth pause
zh_Hans: 暂停增长

[ctx: Gun0__name]
note: name: ship part upgrade building or machine
en: Gun (basic)
zh_Hans: 船舰机枪 （基础）

[ctx: Gun1__name]
note: name: ship part upgrade name
en: Gun I (front)
zh_Hans: 船舰机枪 I （前）

[ctx: Gun1Rear__name]
note: name: ship part upgrade name of a machine
en: Gun I (rear)
zh_Hans: 船舰机枪 I （后）

[ctx: Gun2__name]
note: name: ship part upgrade name
en: Gun II (front)
zh_Hans: 船舰机枪 II （前）

[ctx: Gun2Rear__name]
note: name: ship part upgrade name of a machine
en: Gun II (rear)
zh_Hans: 船舰机枪 II （后）

[ctx: Gun3__name]
note: name: ship part upgrade name
en: Gun III (front)
zh_Hans: 船舰机枪 III（前）

[ctx: Gun3Rear__name]
note: name: ship part upgrade name of a machine
en: Gun III (rear)
zh_Hans: 船舰机枪 III （后）

[ctx: HeadquartersT1__desc]
note: short description
en: Enables you to declare edicts that can significantly affect your island's population and industry. Some edicts can provide you with benefits but may cost you monthly Unity. Other edicts can generate monthly Unity, but these typically require you to provides something in return. Edicts can be toggled anytime.
zh_Hans: 使您能够宣布可以显著影响岛上人口和工业的法令。一些法令可以为您带来好处，但可能会让您每月花费凝聚力。其他法令可以每月生成凝聚力，但这些通常需要您提供一些东西作为回报。法令可以随时切换。

[ctx: HeadquartersT1__QuickTrade__desc]
note: example use 'Also adds +100% increase in quick trade volume'
en: Also adds {0} increase in quick trade volume.
zh_Hans: 同时增加{0} 快速交易额。

[ctx: Health]
note: title of a panel showing health overview or statistics of people on the island
en: Health
zh_Hans: 健康

[ctx: Health__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Health of your population can be affected by many factors which will be always listed in the table below. Positive health generates Unity and also leads to growth of your population. On the other hand, negative health gives penalty to Unity and leads to decrease of your population. There are settlements services that can help you to increase health of your population, such as clean water, healthcare or food variety.
zh_Hans: 您岛上的人口健康可能会受到许多因素的影响，这些因素将列在下表中。积极的健康会产生凝聚力，也会导致人口增长。另一方面，负面健康会惩罚凝聚力并导致人口减少。有一些定居点的服务可以帮助提高人口的健康水平，例如清洁水、医疗保健或多种食品。

[ctx: HealthBonus__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Increase safety conditions to get extra +{0} health points.
zh_Hans: 加强安全以获得额外的 +{0} 健康积点。

[ctx: HealthBonus__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Health boost
zh_Hans: 健康增强

[ctx: HealthCareNeed__name]
note: name: name of a settlement service provided to pops
en: Hospitals
zh_Hans: 医院

[ctx: HealthPointsCat_AirPollution__name]
note: name
en: Air pollution
zh_Hans: 空气污染

[ctx: HealthPointsCat_AirPollutionShips__name]
note: name
en: Ships pollution
zh_Hans: 船舶污染

[ctx: HealthPointsCat_AirPollutionVehicles__name]
note: name
en: Vehicles pollution
zh_Hans: 车辆污染

[ctx: HealthPointsCat_Base__name]
note: name
en: Base
zh_Hans: 基地

[ctx: HealthPointsCat_Disease__name]
note: name
en: Disease
zh_Hans: 疾病

[ctx: HealthPointsCat_Edicts__name]
note: name
en: Edicts
zh_Hans: 法令

[ctx: HealthPointsCat_Food__name]
note: name
en: Food
zh_Hans: 食物

[ctx: HealthPointsCat_Healthcare__name]
note: name
en: Healthcare
zh_Hans: 医疗保健

[ctx: HealthPointsCat_LandfillPollution__name]
note: name
en: Landfill pollution
zh_Hans: 垃圾填埋场污染

[ctx: HealthPointsCat_WasteInSettlement__name]
note: name
en: Settlement waste
zh_Hans: 定居点垃圾

[ctx: HealthPointsCat_WaterPollution__name]
note: name
en: Water pollution
zh_Hans: 水污染

[ctx: HeavyRainWeather__name]
note: name: describes the current weather
en: Heavy rain
zh_Hans: 大雨

[ctx: HitPoints]
note: amount of hit points
en: Hit points
zh_Hans: 生命值

[ctx: Homeless__name]
note: notification name of a machine
en: Not enough housing, settlement is overcrowded
zh_Hans: 没有足够的住房，定居点人满为患

[ctx: HomelessLeft__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated name of a machine
en: {0} homeless left the island due to lack of food.
zh_Hans: 由于缺乏食物，{0} 无家可归者离开了该岛。

[ctx: Hospital__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides healthcare that increases overall health of your population, gives extra unity and also reduces negative effects of diseases. This building needs to be provided with medical supplies in order to work.
zh_Hans: 提供医疗保健，提高人口的整体健康，提供额外的凝聚力并减少疾病的负面影响。这座大楼需要配备医疗用品才能工作。

[ctx: Hospital__name]
note: name
en: Clinic
zh_Hans: 诊所

[ctx: Hospital_InputsTooltip]
note: tooltip for Hospital_MortalityReduction
en: This clinic needs to be provided with medical supplies in order to provide its services to the attached settlement. The quality of the healthcare depends on the supplies provided. Consumption of supplies can temporary increase in case there is an active disease on the island.
zh_Hans: 该诊所需要提供医疗用品，以便为附属定居点提供服务。医疗保健的质量取决于所提供的用品。如果岛上有活跃的疾病，供应的消耗可能会暂时增加。

[ctx: Hospital_MortalityReduction]
note: shows a mortality reduction provided by a hospital, example use: 'Morality reduction: 1.5%'
en: Mortality reduction
zh_Hans: 死亡率降低

[ctx: Hospital_MortalityReductionTooltip]
note: tooltip for Hospital_MortalityReduction
en: Reduces mortality rate of any ongoing disease. If for instance a disease has a mortality rate of 3% and the reduction is 2%, the final mortality rate will be 1%.
zh_Hans: 降低任何持续疾病的死亡率。例如，如果一种疾病的死亡率为 3%，而减少率为 2%，则最终死亡率将为 1%。

[ctx: HouseholdAppliancesConsumptionIncrease__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Household appliances consumption increased by {0}, unity given for it increased by {1}
zh_Hans: 家电消费增加 {0}，凝聚力增加 {1}

[ctx: HouseholdAppliancesConsumptionIncrease__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: More household appliances
zh_Hans: 更多家电

[ctx: HouseholdAppliancesNeed__name]
note: name: name of a settlement service provided to pops
en: Household appliances
zh_Hans: 家用设备

[ctx: HouseholdGoodsConsumptionIncrease__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Household goods consumption increased by {0}, unity given for it increased by {1}
zh_Hans: 家居用品消费增加 {0}，给定的凝聚力增加 {1}

[ctx: HouseholdGoodsConsumptionIncrease__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: More household goods
zh_Hans: 更多家居用品

[ctx: HouseholdGoodsNeed__name]
note: name: name of a settlement service provided to pops
en: Household goods
zh_Hans: 家庭用品

[ctx: Housing__desc]
note: housing description, for instance {0}=60
en: Primitive housing for {0} people made of shipping containers.
zh_Hans: 用集装箱建造的 供{0} 人居住的原始住房。

[ctx: Housing__name]
note: building or machine name of a machine
en: Housing
zh_Hans: 住房

[ctx: Housing_AttachmentDesc__desc]
note: explaining how settlement housing can be placed
en: Housing can be either attached to an existing settlement to become part of it (and benefit from all the already provided services such as food). Or it can be placed independently to establish  itself as a new settlement, in that case you need to attach it with service modules.
zh_Hans: 住房可以附属于现有的定居点，成为其一部分(并使用所有已经提供的服务，如食物)。或者可以将它独立放置，使其成为一个新定居点，在这种情况下，您需要用服务模块和它连接。

[ctx: HousingCap]
note: label of a chart showing total housing capacity
en: Total capacity
zh_Hans: 总容量

[ctx: housingCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Housing & services
zh_Hans: 住房 & 服务

[ctx: HousingDemandIncrease]
note: title of a panel that lists all the increases of settlement services demands
en: Increased demands
zh_Hans: 增加的需求

[ctx: HousingDemandIncrease__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Housing has increased demands on top of its regular consumption. This is typical for more advanced tiers of housing.
zh_Hans: 住房除了正常消费外，还增加了需求。这对于更高级的住房来很典型。

[ctx: HousingT2__desc]
note: housing description, for instance {0}=120
en: Advanced housing for {0} people that provides more comfort. It can also provide a monthly Unity increase if the housing is provided with required services.
zh_Hans: 为 {0} 人提供更舒适的高级住房。如果为住房提供所需的服务，它还可以提供每月凝聚力的增长。

[ctx: HousingT2__name]
note: building or machine name
en: Housing II
zh_Hans: 住房 II

[ctx: HousingT3__name]
note: building or machine name
en: Housing III
zh_Hans: 住房 III

[ctx: HousingUnityBonus]
note: title of a panel listing unity bonus of a housing
en: Unity bonus
zh_Hans: 凝聚力奖励

[ctx: HousingUnityBonus__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: If all the needs listed below are satisfied, this housing will provide Unity bonus on top of its regular Unity it generates from all the services provided to it.
zh_Hans: 如果下面列出的所有需求都得到满足，该房屋将在从提供给它的所有服务中生成的常规凝聚力之上提供凝聚力 奖励。

[ctx: HydroCrackerT1__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Transforms different fuel types between each other to help with consumption imbalance.
zh_Hans: 在彼此之间转换不同的燃料类型，以帮助解决消耗不平衡问题。

[ctx: HydroCrackerT1__name]
note: name of a machine name: ship part upgrade
en: Cracking unit
zh_Hans: 裂解装置

[ctx: HydrogenReformer__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Hydrogen reformer
zh_Hans: 氢重整器

[ctx: ImportantAnnouncementTitle]
en: Important announcement
zh_Hans: 重要声明

[ctx: ImportBlueprint__Fail]
note: message shown when blueprint string failed to import
en: Failed to import the given string.
zh_Hans: 无法导入给定的字符串。

[ctx: ImportBlueprint__Success]
note: message shown when blueprint was successfully imported
en: New blueprint added!
zh_Hans: 添加了新的蓝图！

[ctx: ImportBlueprint__Title]
note: title of a dialog that allows to import blueprint from a string
en: Import from string
zh_Hans: 从字符串导入

[ctx: ImportPriority]
note: title of a panel that configures truck's import priority - keep it short!
en: Import
zh_Hans: 输入

[ctx: ImportPriority__ShipCargoTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Truck priority for deliveries of materials that are requested to be loaded onto the ship.
zh_Hans: 卡车运送要求装载到船上的材料的优先级。

[ctx: ImportPriority__ShipFuelTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Trucks priority for fuel deliveries.
zh_Hans: 卡车运送燃料的优先级。

[ctx: ImportPriority__ShipRepairTooltip]
note: tooltip tooltip that explains quick repair action
en: Truck priority for deliveries of materials needed for ship repairs and modifications.
zh_Hans: 卡车运送船舶修理和改装所需材料的优先级。

[ctx: ImportPriority__StorageTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Trucks priority for deliveries of assigned product.
zh_Hans: 卡车运输指定产品的优先级。

[ctx: ImportRoutesEnforce__Title]
note: toggle button title, more info in ImportRoutesEnforce__Tooltip
en: Accept assigned only
zh_Hans: 只接受已分配车辆

[ctx: ImportRoutesEnforce__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Accept cargo import only via the assigned routes (this is set by default). If this is disabled, cargo can be delivered from anywhere (meaning that import routes are ignored).
zh_Hans: 仅通过指定的路线接受货物输入（默认设置）。如果禁用此功能，则货物可以从任何地方运送（意味着忽略输入路线）。

[ctx: ImportRoutesTitle]
note: title of a panel configuring custom import routes for trucks
en: Import routes
zh_Hans: 输入路线

[ctx: IncinerationPlant__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Burns waste with much better efficiency than a basic burner. The process is energy positive and generates steam.
zh_Hans: 燃烧垃圾的效率远高于基本燃烧器。该过程产生能量和蒸汽。

[ctx: IncinerationPlant__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Incineration plant
zh_Hans: 垃圾焚烧厂

[ctx: IncreasedPriority__Action]
note: button that prioritizes actions for a selected entity (e.g. prioritize construction) - keep it short
en: Priority
zh_Hans: 优先级

[ctx: IncreasedPriority__ConstructionTooltip]
note: tooltip tooltip for the electricity consumption status in machine inspector
en: Trucks will prioritize this operation to make it finish as soon as possible
zh_Hans: 卡车将优先执行此操作以尽快完成

[ctx: IncreasePriority]
note: tooltip for a button that increases priority for the current recipe by moving it higher in the list. Keep short. tooltip for a button that increases priority for the current  recipe by moving it higher in the list. Keep short.
en: Increase priority
zh_Hans: 提高优先级

[ctx: IndividualFoodSupply__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Estimate for how long the current supply can feed the settlement. This estimate is increased in case there are also other types of food available in the settlement.
zh_Hans: 估计当前供应可以满足定居点多长时间。如果定居点中还有其他类型的食物可用，则该估计值会增加。

[ctx: IndustrialMixer__desc]
note: description of a machine short description of a machine
en: High-power mixer for general materials mixing.
zh_Hans: 卡车将优先执行此操作以使其尽快完成将熔化的材料浇筑成板坯。

[ctx: IndustrialMixer__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Mixer
zh_Hans: 搅拌机

[ctx: IndustrialMixerT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Mixer II
zh_Hans: 搅拌机 2

[ctx: InfectionDisease__desc]
note: short description
en: To prevent this illness in the future, prevent trash from piling up in your settlement.
zh_Hans: 为了防止将来发生这种疾病，请防止垃圾在您的定居点堆积。

[ctx: InfectionDisease__name]
note: name
en: Infection
zh_Hans: 感染

[ctx: InfectionDisease_Reason]
note: explains that settlement has the current disease because its waste collection is poor
en: settlement full of waste
zh_Hans: 堆满垃圾的定居点

[ctx: Input__Enable]
note: allows trucks to deliver materials
en: Enable input
zh_Hans: 启用输入

[ctx: Input__Pause]
note: temporarily disables any material deliveries
en: Pause input
zh_Hans: 暂停输入

[ctx: InputsTitle]
note: title of a panel listing all the inputs of some machine / building
en: Inputs
zh_Hans: 输入

[ctx: InsulaMortis__name]
note: map name, this name means 'Island of death' in latin. If your language uses similar alphabet to latin, no need to translate this
en: Insula mortis
zh_Hans: 骷髅岛

[ctx: InvalidExportRoute__name]
note: notification
en: {entity}: Invalid route assigned.
zh_Hans: {entity}：分配的路径无效。

[ctx: InvalidExportRouteSuffix]
en: Storage has export route but also has '{0}' slider set or truck export off, these modes are not compatible.
zh_Hans: 仓库有输出路线但也设置了'{0}'滑块或关闭了卡车输出，这些设置不兼容。

[ctx: InvalidImportRoute__name]
note: notification
en: {entity}: Invalid route assigned.
zh_Hans: {entity}：分配的路径无效。

[ctx: InvalidImportRouteSuffix]
en: Storage has import route but also has '{0}' slider set or truck import off, these modes are not compatible.
zh_Hans: 仓库有输入路线但也设置了'{0}'滑块或关闭了卡车输入，这些设置不兼容。

[ctx: IoLabel__IN]
note: Short label for input, keep it short!
en: IN
zh_Hans: 输入

[ctx: IoLabel__OUT]
note: Short label for output, keep it short!
en: OUT
zh_Hans: 输出

[ctx: IslandMapDifficulty__Easy]
note: label explaining how difficult a selected island map is (this is the easiest one)
en: Standard
zh_Hans: 标准

[ctx: IslandMapDifficulty__EasyTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: A balanced map. Great for beginners or casual players.
zh_Hans: 一个均衡的地图。非常适合初学者或休闲玩家。

[ctx: IslandMapDifficulty__Hard]
note: label explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: Difficult
zh_Hans: 难

[ctx: IslandMapDifficulty__HardTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: For skilled players who have some experience with the game already. Requires planning and trade-offs.
zh_Hans: 适合已经有一些游戏经验的熟练玩家。需要计划和权衡。

[ctx: IslandMapDifficulty__Insane]
note: label explaining how difficult a selected island map is (this is the hardest one)
en: Challenging
zh_Hans: 有挑战的

[ctx: IslandMapDifficulty__InsaneTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: For players who are ready to fail and like to push their limits. Do not take success for granted.
zh_Hans: 适合于准备好失败并喜欢挑战极限的玩家。不要把成功视为理所当然。

[ctx: IslandMapDifficulty__Medium]
note: label explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: Advanced
zh_Hans: 高级

[ctx: IslandMapDifficulty__MediumTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: A slightly more advanced map that may require some extra planning.
zh_Hans: 一张稍微高级一点的地图，可能需要一些额外的规划。

[ctx: Kb_ApplyChanges__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Apply changes
zh_Hans: 应用更改

[ctx: Kb_ClearDesignation__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Clear designation
zh_Hans: 取消选择

[ctx: Kb_CopyExcludingSettings__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does: Hold while copying structures to exclude copying their configuration label for a key-binding
en: Copy without configuration
zh_Hans: 不保留设置的复制

[ctx: Kb_CopyExcludingSettings__tooltip]
note: tooltip for a key-binding: Copy without configuration
en: Hold while copying structures to exclude copying their configuration
zh_Hans: 复制建筑时按住以避免复制其配置

[ctx: Kb_DecreaseGameSpeed__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Decrease speed
zh_Hans: 减速

[ctx: Kb_DeleteEntireTransport__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Demolish entire transport
zh_Hans: 拆除整条输送装置

[ctx: Kb_DeleteWithQuickRemove__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: With quick remove (using Unity)
zh_Hans: 快速移除（使用凝聚力）

[ctx: Kb_Flip__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Flip / Toggle mode
zh_Hans: 翻转/切换 模式

[ctx: Kb_FreeLookMode__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Free look mode
zh_Hans: 自由视角模式

[ctx: Kb_IncreaseGameSpeed__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Increase speed
zh_Hans: 加速

[ctx: Kb_JumpToCameraPosition1__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does:
en: Jump to saved camera position {0}
zh_Hans: 跳转到已保存的相机位置 {0}

[ctx: Kb_JumpToCameraPosition2__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does:
en: Jump to saved camera position {0}
zh_Hans: 跳转到已保存的相机位置 {0}

[ctx: Kb_JumpToCameraPosition3__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does:
en: Jump to saved camera position {0}
zh_Hans: 跳转到已保存的相机位置 {0}

[ctx: Kb_LowerDown__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Lower down
zh_Hans: 降低高度

[ctx: Kb_MoveDown__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Move down
zh_Hans: 向下移动

[ctx: Kb_MoveLeft__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Move left
zh_Hans: 向左移动

[ctx: Kb_MoveRight__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Move right
zh_Hans: 向右移动

[ctx: Kb_MoveUp__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Move up
zh_Hans: 向上移动

[ctx: Kb_PanCamera__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Move camera (hold)
zh_Hans: 移动视角（按住）

[ctx: Kb_PanSpeedBoost__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Increase pan speed
zh_Hans: 增加移动速度

[ctx: Kb_PauseGame__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Toggle pause
zh_Hans: 暂停

[ctx: Kb_PauseMore__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does: Hold to make the pause tool to only pause things instead of automatically toggling pause. label for a key-binding
en: Pause only
zh_Hans: 只暂停

[ctx: Kb_PauseMore__tooltip]
note: tooltip for a key-binding: Pause only
en: Hold to make the pause tool to only pause things instead of automatically toggling pause.
zh_Hans: 按住使得暂停工具强制暂停而不是自动切换暂停。

[ctx: Kb_PhotoModeRotation__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Camera auto-rotation
zh_Hans: 视角自动旋转

[ctx: Kb_PhotoModeTakePicture__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Take screenshot
zh_Hans: 屏幕截图

[ctx: Kb_PlaceMultiple__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Place multiple
zh_Hans: 放置多个

[ctx: Kb_PrimaryAction__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Primary action / select
zh_Hans: 主操作 / 选择

[ctx: Kb_RaiseUp__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Raise up
zh_Hans: 提升高度

[ctx: Kb_Redo__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Redo
zh_Hans: 重做

[ctx: Kb_Rotate__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Rotate
zh_Hans: 旋转

[ctx: Kb_RotateClockwise__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Rotate clock-wise
zh_Hans: 顺时针旋转

[ctx: Kb_RotateCounterClockwise__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Rotate counter-clock-wise
zh_Hans: 逆时针旋转

[ctx: Kb_SaveCameraPosition1__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does:
en: Save camera position {0}
zh_Hans: 保存相机位置 {0}

[ctx: Kb_SaveCameraPosition2__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does:
en: Save camera position {0}
zh_Hans: 保存相机位置 {0}

[ctx: Kb_SaveCameraPosition3__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does:
en: Save camera position {0}
zh_Hans: 保存相机位置 {0}

[ctx: Kb_Search__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

[ctx: Kb_SecondaryAction__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Alternative action / deselect
zh_Hans: 替代操作/取消选择

[ctx: Kb_SetGameSpeedTo0__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does:
en: Set game speed to {0}x
zh_Hans: 将游戏速度设置为 {0}倍

[ctx: Kb_SetGameSpeedTo1__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does:
en: Set game speed to {0}x
zh_Hans: 将游戏速度设置为 {0}倍

[ctx: Kb_SetGameSpeedTo2__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does:
en: Set game speed to {0}x
zh_Hans: 将游戏速度设置为 {0}倍

[ctx: Kb_SetGameSpeedTo3__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does:
en: Set game speed to {0}x
zh_Hans: 将游戏速度设置为 {0}倍

[ctx: Kb_ToggleBlueprints__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Blueprints
zh_Hans: 蓝图

[ctx: Kb_ToggleCaptainsOffice__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Captain's office (if constructed)
zh_Hans: 船长办公室 （若建造）

[ctx: Kb_ToggleCloneConfigTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Clone
zh_Hans: 复制

[ctx: Kb_ToggleConsole__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Console
zh_Hans: 控制台

[ctx: Kb_ToggleCopyTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Copy
zh_Hans: 复制

[ctx: Kb_ToggleCutTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Cut
zh_Hans: 剪切

[ctx: Kb_ToggleDeleteTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Demolish / remove
zh_Hans: 拆除/移除

[ctx: Kb_ToggleDumpingTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Dumping designations
zh_Hans: 指定倾倒区域

[ctx: Kb_ToggleInstaCopyTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does: Will also insta-copy on press while you are hovering over an entity label for a key-binding
en: Copy (insta-copy)
zh_Hans: 复制（即时复制）

[ctx: Kb_ToggleInstaCopyTool__tooltip]
note: tooltip for a key-binding: Copy (insta-copy)
en: Will also insta-copy on press while you are hovering over an entity
zh_Hans: 当你将鼠标悬停在一个实体上时，也会在按下时即时复制

[ctx: Kb_ToggleInstaCutTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does: Will also insta-cut on press while you are hovering over an entity label for a key-binding
en: Cut (insta-cut)
zh_Hans: 剪切（即时剪切）

[ctx: Kb_ToggleInstaCutTool__tooltip]
note: tooltip for a key-binding: Cut (insta-cut)
en: Will also insta-cut on press while you are hovering over an entity
zh_Hans: 当你将鼠标悬停在一个实体上时，也会在按下时进行即时剪切

[ctx: Kb_ToggleLevelingTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Leveling designations
zh_Hans: 调平地形指定

[ctx: Kb_ToggleMap__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: World map
zh_Hans: 世界地图

[ctx: Kb_ToggleMiningTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Mining designations
zh_Hans: 指定采矿区域

[ctx: Kb_TogglePauseTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Pause tool
zh_Hans: 暂停工具

[ctx: Kb_TogglePhotoMode__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does: Photo mode allows taking high-quality screenshots (better quality than default screen-grab). label for a key-binding
en: Toggle photo mode
zh_Hans: 切换照相模式

[ctx: Kb_TogglePhotoMode__tooltip]
note: tooltip for a key-binding: Toggle photo mode
en: Photo mode allows taking high-quality screenshots (better quality than default screen-grab).
zh_Hans: 照片模式允许拍摄高质量的屏幕截图（比默认屏幕抓取质量更好）。

[ctx: Kb_TogglePlanningMode__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Toggle planning mode
zh_Hans: 切换规划模式

[ctx: Kb_TogglePricePopup__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Toggle price popup
zh_Hans: 显示或隐藏价格弹出窗口

[ctx: Kb_TogglePropsRemovalTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Debris removal tool
zh_Hans: 碎片清理工具

[ctx: Kb_ToggleRecipesBook__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Recipes book
zh_Hans: 配方表

[ctx: Kb_ToggleResearchWindow__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Research
zh_Hans: 研究

[ctx: Kb_ToggleResVis__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Resources visualization
zh_Hans: 资源可视化

[ctx: Kb_ToggleStats__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Statistics
zh_Hans: 统计数据

[ctx: Kb_ToggleSurfacingTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Surface designations
zh_Hans: 表面指定

[ctx: Kb_ToggleTradePanel__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Trading
zh_Hans: 贸易界面

[ctx: Kb_ToggleTransportMenu__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Transports menu
zh_Hans: 运输界面

[ctx: Kb_ToggleTreeHarvestingTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Harvesting designations
zh_Hans: 指定采伐区域

[ctx: Kb_ToggleTutorials__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Tutorials
zh_Hans: 教程

[ctx: Kb_ToggleUnityTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Unity tool
zh_Hans: 凝聚力工具

[ctx: Kb_ToggleUpgradeTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Upgrade tool
zh_Hans: 升级工具

[ctx: Kb_TransportNoTurn__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Disallow turns
zh_Hans: 保持直线

[ctx: Kb_TransportPortsBlocking__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Toggle port avoidance
zh_Hans: 启用或关闭避开出入口

[ctx: Kb_TransportSnapping__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Toggle snapping
zh_Hans: 吸附

[ctx: Kb_TransportTieBreak__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Use alternative route
zh_Hans: 使用另外的路径

[ctx: Kb_Undo__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Undo
zh_Hans: 撤销

[ctx: Kb_ZoomIn__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Zoom in
zh_Hans: 放大

[ctx: Kb_ZoomOut__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Zoom out
zh_Hans: 缩小

[ctx: KeybindingHowToClear]
note: shown next to right click icon to indicate how to edit keybindings
en: to clear
zh_Hans: 清除

[ctx: KeybindingHowToEdit]
note: shown next to left click icon to indicate how to edit keybindings
en: to edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

[ctx: LabCannotResearchHigherTech__name]
note: notification
en: Current research is too advanced for our lab
zh_Hans: 目前的研究对我们的实验室来说太先进了

[ctx: LabMissingInputProducts__name]
note: notification
en: This lab requires a consumable input product in order to work
zh_Hans: 此实验室需要输入消耗性产品才能工作

[ctx: LabStatus__MissingInput]
note: research lab is missing input products
en: Missing input products
zh_Hans: 缺少输入产品

[ctx: landmarksCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Landmarks & decorations
zh_Hans: 地标和装饰

[ctx: LandWaterPump__desc]
note: description of ground water pump short description of a machine
en: Pumps water from the ground deposit which is replenished during rain. Has to be built on top of a groundwater deposit.
zh_Hans: 从地面沉积物中抽取水，在下雨时补充。必须建在地下水沉积之上。

[ctx: LandWaterPump__name]
note: pump name name of a machine
en: Groundwater pump
zh_Hans: 地下水泵

[ctx: Language]
note: label for a dropdown that provides language setting for the game
en: Language
zh_Hans: 语言

[ctx: LastDelta]
note: used to show what was the difference of maintenance in last month, e.g. 'Last month change: +20'
en: Last month change: {0}
zh_Hans: 上个月的变化：{0}

[ctx: LastMonthUnityChanges__Title]
en: Last month changes
zh_Hans: 上个月的变化

[ctx: LastMonthUnityChanges__Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains the panel that shows monthly unity consumed in a machine / building
en: Summary of ongoing Unity gains and spendings from the last month. This does not contain one-time actions or income from settlement services.
zh_Hans: 上个月 凝聚力持续收益和支出的总结。这不包含一次性行动或居住服务收入。

[ctx: Launches__Detail]
note: Number of rocket launches shown in the details panel of the load & save window
en: Launches
zh_Hans: 发射数

[ctx: LaunchPad_FuelTitle]
note: title of a buffer showing the state of fuel in launchpad's attached rocket
en: Fuel in rocket
zh_Hans: 火箭燃料

[ctx: LaunchPad_Launch__AutoStart]
note: option to toggle to launch rockets automatically when they are ready
en: Auto-launch when ready
zh_Hans: 准备就绪时自动发射

[ctx: LaunchPad_Launch__LiftOff]
note: Shown at then end of countdown when rocket lifts off
en: Lift off!
zh_Hans: 升空！

[ctx: LaunchPad_Launch__Start]
note: starts countdown and launches the current rocket
en: Start launch countdown!
zh_Hans: 开始发射倒计时！

[ctx: LaunchPad_Launch__Title]
note: title of a panel to control rocket launch
en: Launch control
zh_Hans: 发射控制

[ctx: LaunchPad_UnityPerLaunch]
note: title of a panel showing unity given per rocket launch
en: Unity per launch
zh_Hans: 每次发射给予的凝聚力

[ctx: LaunchPad_WaterBufferTitle]
note: title of a water storage buffer in a launch pad, this water is used during launch to suppress vibrations and strong sound waves.
en: Sound suppression
zh_Hans: 声音抑制

[ctx: Layers]
note: title of an overview that shows resources layers on top of the island terrain. Please keep this very short!
en: Layers
zh_Hans: 资源层

[ctx: LiftFlat__desc]
note: small machine connected to transport belts that allows moving products vertically
en: Allows raising or lowering units of solid products vertically.
zh_Hans: 允许垂直升高或降低固体产品单元。

[ctx: LiftFlat__name]
note: small machine that allows raising / lowering units of solid products vertically
en: Flat lift
zh_Hans: 平板升降机

[ctx: LiftLoose__desc]
note: small machine connected to transport belts that allows moving products vertically
en: Allows raising or lowering loose products vertically.
zh_Hans: 允许垂直升高或降低散装产品。

[ctx: LiftLoose__name]
note: small machine that allows raising / lowering loose products vertically
en: Loose lift
zh_Hans: 散装产品升降机

[ctx: LimestoneMine__name]
note: name
en: Limestone quarry
zh_Hans: 石灰石采石场

[ctx: Load_Action]
note: button to load the game from the currently selected save file
en: Load
zh_Hans: 载入

[ctx: Load_Title]
note: title of a window that that enables to load existing save files title for panel that shows cargo stored / transported
en: Load game
zh_Hans: 加载游戏

[ctx: LoadDisabled__Corrupted]
note: Error shown for corrupt or invalid files
en: Can't read this file!
zh_Hans: 此文件不可读！

[ctx: LoadDisabled__Error]
note: tooltip
en: Error opening the save file and reading its metadata. Try to restart the game. In case the issue persists, inspect logs for more information.
zh_Hans: 打开保存文件并读取其元数据时出错。尝试重启游戏。如果问题仍然存在，请检查日志以获取更多信息。

[ctx: LoadDisabled__ModsMissing]
note: tooltip
en: At least one mod that is required by the current save file is not installed. Install the missing mod or disable it to try run the game without it.
zh_Hans: 至少一个当前保存文件所需的模组未安装。安装缺少的模组或禁用它，尝试在没有它的情况下运行游戏。

[ctx: LoadDisabled__ModsNotEnabled]
note: {0} will be replaced with 'Settings' (Settings_Title)
en: Mod loading is disabled, you need to enable mods in {0} or disable all the mods required by this save file.
zh_Hans: 模组加载已禁用，您需要在 {0} 中启用模组或禁用此保存文件所需的所有模组。

[ctx: LoadInProgress]
note: status explaining that something is just being loaded (e.g. blueprint library)
en: Loading ...
zh_Hans: 加载中...

[ctx: Loan_Borrow__Action]
note: Button that allows player to borrow products via loan.
en: Borrow
zh_Hans: 借贷

[ctx: Loan_Borrow__Tooltip]
note: Tooltip for a button that accepts a loan
en: Click to accept this loan.
zh_Hans: 点击以接受此贷款。

[ctx: Loan_BorrowFieldLabel]
note: used as 'Borrow: [text field to type how much quantity]'
en: Borrow
zh_Hans: 借贷

[ctx: Loan_CreditScore]
note: Arbitrary sore showing trust worthiness of the player with regards to loans
en: Credit score
zh_Hans: 信用分

[ctx: Loan_CreditScore__Tooltip]
note: Tooltip for loans credit score
en: Shows how well you keep up with payments. A higher score means you can get better loan deals. Paying on time boosts your score, but missing payments lowers it, making it trickier to get new loans later on.
zh_Hans: 显示你的还款情况。分数越高意味着你可以获得更好的贷款交易。按时还款会提高你的分数，但逾期还款会降低分数，使以后获得新贷款变得更加困难。

[ctx: Loan_Debt]
note: how much player owes, used as: 'debt: 100' how much player owes, used as: 'dept: 100'
en: Debt
zh_Hans: 债务

[ctx: Loan_DurationTooltip]
note: Tooltip for loan duration
en: The loan duration sets your minimum annual payment. You can always repay your loan earlier.
zh_Hans: 借贷期限确定了你的最低年度支付额。你随时可以提前还清借贷。

[ctx: Loan_Fee]
note: Loan fee, how much extra needs to be paid when taking a loan
en: Fee
zh_Hans: 费用

[ctx: Loan_Fee__Tooltip]
note: Tooltip for loan fee
en: A one-time fee applied to each new loan.
zh_Hans: 每笔新贷款都收取的一次性费用。

[ctx: Loan_InterestRate]
note: Loan interest rate
en: Interest rate
zh_Hans: 利率

[ctx: Loan_InterestRate__Tooltip]
note: Tooltip for loan interest rate
en: Annual interest rate applied to new loans. The rate varies with your credit score.
zh_Hans: 新贷款适用的年利率。利率随你的信用评分而变化。

[ctx: Loan_InterestSoFar]
note: Total interest paid on the current loan so far plus extra interest added to the existing debt (used as label to show the quantity).
en: Interest accumulated so far
zh_Hans: 至今累计利息

[ctx: Loan_LifetimeInterest]
note: total lifetime interest player might pay for the current loan
en: Lifetime interest
zh_Hans: 终生利息

[ctx: Loan_MaxLoans]
note: Maximum number of loans, keep short, please :) keep short, please :)
en: Max. loans
zh_Hans: 最高贷款

[ctx: Loan_MaxLoans__Tooltip]
note: Tooltip for maximum number of loans
en: Determines the number of active loans you can have simultaneously.
zh_Hans: 确定您可以同时拥有的活跃贷款数量。

[ctx: Loan_MaxToBorrowTooltip]
note: Tooltip for maximum borrowable amount
en: The maximum you can borrow is based on your past production performance and credit score.
zh_Hans: 您可以借款的最高限额取决于你过去的生产绩效和信用评分。

[ctx: Loan_Multiplier]
note: Loan volume multiplier, keep short, please :) keep short, please :)
en: Volume multiplier
zh_Hans: 借贷额乘数

[ctx: Loan_Multiplier__Tooltip]
note: Tooltip for loan volume multiplier
en: Affects the quantity you can borrow, adjusted based on your credit score.
zh_Hans: 影响您可以借款的数额，根据您的信用评分进行调整。

[ctx: Loan_NewLoan]
note: Title of a panel showing the option to take a new loan.
en: New loan
zh_Hans: 新的贷款

[ctx: Loan_NextPayment]
note: used as: 'Next payment: [date]', keep short. Note: Player pays in products not in money.
en: Next payment
zh_Hans: 下一个支付

[ctx: Loan_NextPayment__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how payments are being paid tooltip
en: Payments are automatically taken from your trade dock. Ensure sufficient quantity is available.
zh_Hans: 付款将自动从你的交易码头中扣除。请确保有足够的数量可用。

[ctx: Loan_NextPaymentIn]
note: preposition indicating a duration within which an action occurs. used as: 'Loan_NextPayment: [X product_icon] in [20 days]'.
en: in
zh_Hans: 后

[ctx: Loan_NotAvailable__LowProduction]
en: Your production history doesn't meet the minimum criteria to borrow this product.
zh_Hans: 你的生产历史记录不符合借用该产品的最低标准。

[ctx: Loan_NotAvailable__MaxLoans]
en: You've reached the limit for loans you can have at once.
zh_Hans: 你已达到一次性借贷限额。

[ctx: Loan_NotAvailable__QuantityHigh]
note: {0} is replaced with quantity value (number)
en: You can't borrow more than {0}
zh_Hans: 你不能借超过 {0}

[ctx: Loan_NotAvailable__QuantityLow]
note: {0} is replaced with quantity value (number)
en: You can't borrow less than {0}
zh_Hans: 你不能借低于 {0}

[ctx: Loan_Overdue]
note: Shown next to a loan that is overdue (player is behind with payments)
en: Overdue!
zh_Hans: 逾期了！

[ctx: Loan_PaymentBuffer__Closed]
note: Shown when a product buffer is not accepting any products at the moment.
en: Buffer closed
zh_Hans: 缓冲区关闭

[ctx: Loan_PaymentBuffer__ClosedTooltip]
note: example use: 'Repayment buffer opens 6 months before each payment. This one opens in 30 days.'
en: Repayment buffer opens {0} before each payment. This one opens in {1}.
zh_Hans: 还贷缓冲区在每次还贷前打开 {0}。这一片将于 {1} 打开。

[ctx: Loan_PaymentBuffer__PriorityToggle]
note: tooltip for payment buffer import priority
en: Sets the priority for vehicles to deliver products to this buffer. A lower number indicates higher priority.
zh_Hans: 设置车辆将产品运送到此缓冲区的优先级。数字越小表示优先级越高。

[ctx: Loan_PaymentBuffers__Title]
note: title of panel showing list of active loan payments buffer in trade dock, more context in Loan_PaymentBuffers__Tooltip
en: Loan payments
zh_Hans: 贷款支付

[ctx: Loan_PaymentBuffers__Tooltip]
en: For every active loan, there's a product buffer in this dock. When a loan payment is due, products are deducted from the buffer to cover the payment. Trucks should regularly deliver payment products to the dock. Access for these deliveries opens up a few months before each due date. Rebuilding the dock won't affect payment capabilities.
zh_Hans: 对于每笔活跃借贷，该码头都有一个产品缓冲区。当借贷支付到期时， 产品将从缓冲区中扣除以支付款项。卡车应定期将支付产品运送至码头。这些交付的访问权限在每个到期日前几个月开放。重建码头不会影响支付能力。

[ctx: Loan_PayPerYear__part1]
note: see Loan_PayPerYear__part2, used like this: 'Pay [X product_icon] each year for the duration of: [number of years dropdown]' see Loan_PayPerYear__part2, used like this: 'Pay [X icon] each year for the duration of: [number of years dropdown]'
en: Pay
zh_Hans: 支付

[ctx: Loan_PayPerYear__part2]
note: see Loan_PayPerYear__part1, used like this: 'Pay [X product_icon] each year for the duration of: [number of years dropdown]' see Loan_PayPerYear__part1, used like this: 'Pay [X icon] each year for the duration of: [number of years dropdown]'
en: each year for the duration of:
zh_Hans: 每年在这段时间期间：

[ctx: Loan_ProductsDeliveryTooltip]
note: Tooltip explaining where lent products will end up
en: Products will be delivered to your trading dock.
zh_Hans: 产品将被送到你的交易码头。

[ctx: Loan_RemainingInterest]
note: The remaining lifetime interest to be paid on a loan (used as label to show the quantity).
en: Remaining interest
zh_Hans: 剩余利息

[ctx: Loan_Repay__Action]
note: button to repay part of a loan (player pays with products, not with money)
en: Repay
zh_Hans: 偿还

[ctx: Loan_Repay__InvalidQuantity]
note: tooltip shown when player does not enter a valid number
en: You need to input a valid quantity
zh_Hans: 您需要输入一个有效的数量

[ctx: Loan_Repay__LackOfProducts]
note: tooltip explaining that player does not have enough of products to make a loan payment
en: Insufficient products in storage to make this payment.
zh_Hans: 库存产品不足，无法支付。

[ctx: Loan_Repay__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Repay your loan directly from your storage silos to decrease your debt.
zh_Hans: 直接从你的存储仓偿还借贷，以减少你的债务。

[ctx: Loan_StartDate]
note: the date this loan started, used as 'start date: [date]'
en: Start date
zh_Hans: 开始日期

[ctx: Loan_StartingLoan]
note: The starting balance of this loan, used as 'Starting loan: 500'
en: Starting loan
zh_Hans: 开始的借贷

[ctx: Loan_TimeLeft]
note: used as: '10 Years | Left', to explain how many years until loan is repaid.
en: Left
zh_Hans: 还剩

[ctx: LoanPaymentDelayed__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated
en: Loan payment is overdue ({0})
zh_Hans: 借贷支付已逾期 ({0})

[ctx: LoanPaymentFailed__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated
en: Failed to collect payment for loan ({0})
zh_Hans: 未能收取借贷支付 ({0})

[ctx: Loans_Active]
note: title of a panel showing currently active loans (loans that player has to pay)
en: Active loans
zh_Hans: 活跃借贷

[ctx: Loans_ProductsToLend]
note: title of a panel listing all the products the player can borrow from the currently selected world map settlement
en: Products to lend
zh_Hans: 可供出借的产品

[ctx: Loans_Title]
note: title of a window that provides loans to the player (player can borrow products from other settlements)
en: Loans
zh_Hans: 借贷

[ctx: Loans_Title__Tooltip]
en: Allows you to borrow products from other settlements on the world map. Borrowed products are delivered to your trading dock. You must repay the borrowed quantity plus interest in annual installments. Payments are deducted from your trading dock, so ensure trucks regularly supply the dock.
zh_Hans: 允许你从世界地图上的其他定居点借用产品。借用的产品将送至你的交易码头。您必须按年分期还清借用数量以及利息。支付将从您的交易码头中扣除，因此请确保卡车定期向码头供应产品。

[ctx: LoansSetting__Easy]
note: a difficulty option for loans, this is the easiest
en: Lenient
zh_Hans: 宽松

[ctx: LoansSetting__Hard]
note: a difficulty option for loans, this is the hardest (although not really severe)
en: Firm
zh_Hans: 严格

[ctx: Location_Distance]
note: Example use: 350 km away from our Island
en: {0} km away from our Island
zh_Hans: 距我们的岛屿 {0} 公里

[ctx: Location_EnemyScore]
note: example usage: 2 ships with battle score: 280
en: {0} ship with battle score: | {0} ships with battle score:
zh_Hans[0]: {0} 战舰得分：

[ctx: Location_HasEntity]
note: Example use: This location has Oil rig
en: This location has {0}
zh_Hans: 此位置有 {0}

[ctx: Location_ShipOnWay]
note: shown in a location and explains that player's ship is on its way there
en: Ship on way
zh_Hans: 船只在途中

[ctx: Locked]
note: shown in a detail of a research that is currently not available (locked behind other ones)
en: Locked
zh_Hans: 锁定

[ctx: LockedFor__Tooltip]
note: Amount of time a difficulty setting is locked for, {0} will be a string like "2 years" or "4 months"
en: Locked for {0}
zh_Hans: 锁定 {0}

[ctx: LodBiasRenderingSetting__Name]
note: rendering setting name
en: Level of detail (LOD)
zh_Hans: 细节等级（LOD）

[ctx: LogisticsControl__Auto]
note: keep it short, there is more info in the tooltip for player to understand automatic mode, more info in the tooltip. note: keep it short!
en: Auto
zh_Hans: 自动

[ctx: LogisticsControl__Auto_InputTooltip]
en: Trucks will be allowed to deliver a product. But once the product is successfully received via a conveyor / pipe, trucks will no longer be allowed to deliver it. If the conveyor / pipe gets disconnected afterwards, truck deliveries get restored.
zh_Hans: 卡车将被允许运送产品。但是一旦产品通过传送带/管道成功接收，卡车将不再被允许运送。如果传送带/管道随后断开连接，卡车交付将恢复。

[ctx: LogisticsControl__Auto_OutputTooltip]
en: Trucks will be allowed to collect a product. But once the product is successfully dispatched via a conveyor / pipe, trucks will no longer be allowed to collect it. If the conveyor / pipe gets disconnected afterwards, truck collections get restored.
zh_Hans: 卡车将被允许收集产品。但是一旦产品通过传送带/管道成功发送，卡车将不再被允许收集。如果传送带/管道随后断开连接，卡车收集将恢复。

[ctx: LogisticsControl__InputTitle]
note: title of a panel allowing to configure truck import
en: Truck import
zh_Hans: 卡车输入

[ctx: LogisticsControl__InputTooltip]
note: tooltip of a panel allowing to configure if trucks can import into the selected machine / building
en: Configures whether trucks can <b>import</b> products
zh_Hans: 配置卡车是否可以 <b>输入</b> 产品

[ctx: LogisticsControl__Off]
note: keep it short, there is more info in the tooltip for player to understand more info in the tooltip, note: keep it short!
en: Off
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: LogisticsControl__Off_InputTooltip]
en: Trucks will NOT be allowed to deliver cargo here.
zh_Hans: 卡车将不被允许运输货物到此处。

[ctx: LogisticsControl__Off_OutputTooltip]
en: Trucks will NOT be allowed to pick up cargo here.
zh_Hans: 卡车将不被允许在此收取货物。

[ctx: LogisticsControl__On]
note: keep it short, there is more info in the tooltip for player to understand more info in the tooltip, note: keep it short!
en: On
zh_Hans: 开启

[ctx: LogisticsControl__On_InputTooltip]
en: Truck will be allowed to deliver cargo here if possible.
zh_Hans: 如果可能，卡车将被允许这里交付货物。

[ctx: LogisticsControl__On_OutputTooltip]
en: Truck will be allowed to pick up cargo here if possible.
zh_Hans: 如果可能，卡车将被允许在这里提取货物。

[ctx: LogisticsControl__OutputTitle]
note: title of a panel allowing to configure truck export
en: Truck export
zh_Hans: 卡车输出

[ctx: LogisticsControl__OutputTooltip]
note: tooltip of a panel allowing to configure if trucks can export from the selected machine / building
en: Configures whether trucks can <b>export</b> products
zh_Hans: 配置卡车是否可以 <b>输出</b> 产品

[ctx: LogisticsStatus__Busy]
note: shows how busy vehicles are, more info can be found in LogisticsStatus__Tooltip
en: Busy
zh_Hans: 忙碌

[ctx: LogisticsStatus__ExtremelyBusy]
note: shows how busy vehicles are, more info can be found in LogisticsStatus__Tooltip
en: Extremely busy
zh_Hans: 极度忙碌

[ctx: LogisticsStatus__Stable]
note: shows how busy vehicles are. This status means that logistics is totally fine. More info can be found in LogisticsStatus__Tooltip
en: Stable
zh_Hans: 稳定

[ctx: LogisticsStatus__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Shows how busy your trucks are (does not include mining operations). Click for more details.
zh_Hans: 显示您的卡车有多忙碌（不包括采矿作业区域）。点击了解更多详情。

[ctx: LogisticsStatus__VeryBusy]
note: shows how busy vehicles are, more info can be found in LogisticsStatus__Tooltip
en: Very busy
zh_Hans: 非常忙碌

[ctx: LooseConveyorFormattedFirst__desc]
note: description of transport
en: Transports loose products.
zh_Hans: 运输松散的产品。

[ctx: LooseConveyorFormattedNext__desc]
note: description of transport, '{0} times' used as '2 times' for instance.
en: Transports loose products. Its throughput is {0} times increased compared to the previous tier.
zh_Hans: 运输松散的产品。与前一等级相比，其吞吐量增加了 {0} 倍。

[ctx: LooseConveyorSorter__desc]
note: short description: small machine that allows sorting of products short description
en: Allows sorting of products.
zh_Hans: 允许对产品进行分类。

[ctx: LooseConveyorSorter__name]
note: name: small machine that allows sorting of products building or machine
en: U-shape sorter
zh_Hans: U型分拣机

[ctx: LooseMaterialConveyor__name]
note: name building or machine
en: U-shape conveyor
zh_Hans: U型传送带

[ctx: LooseMaterialConveyorT2__name]
note: name
en: U-shape conveyor II
zh_Hans: U型传送带 II

[ctx: LooseMaterialConveyorT3__name]
note: name
en: U-shape conveyor III
zh_Hans: U型传送带 III

[ctx: LootReceived]
note: title of panel that lists all the loot received by getting new refugees
en: Loot received
zh_Hans: 收到战利品

[ctx: LowFarmFertility__name]
note: notification
en: Farm fertility is too low
zh_Hans: 农场肥力太低

[ctx: LowFoodSupply__name]
note: notification
en: Low food supply!
zh_Hans: 粮食供应不足！

[ctx: LowGroundwater__name]
note: notification name: describes the current weather
en: Groundwater is low
zh_Hans: 地下水位低

[ctx: MachineIsBroken__name]
note: notification
en: Machine is broken as it lacks maintenance
zh_Hans: 由于缺乏维护机器坏了

[ctx: machinesCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: General machines
zh_Hans: 通用机器

[ctx: machinesElectricityCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Power production
zh_Hans: 电力生产

[ctx: machinesFoodCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Food production
zh_Hans: 食物生产

[ctx: machinesMetallurgyCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Metallurgy & smelting
zh_Hans: 冶金冶炼

[ctx: machinesOilCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Crude oil refining
zh_Hans: 原油精炼

[ctx: machinesWaterCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Water extraction & processing
zh_Hans: 水提取和处理

[ctx: MadeInVersion]
note: example: 'Made in version: 1.0.0'
en: Made in version: {0}
zh_Hans: 为游戏版本：{0} 制作

[ctx: MailingList]
note: button to subscribe for our updates
en: Mailing list
zh_Hans: 邮件列表

[ctx: Mainframe__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides computing as a resource that can be used on your island. Computing is used in advanced machines such as robotic assemblers or microchip makers. This is early technology with low efficiency.
zh_Hans: 为岛上提供算力资源。算力会用于机器人装配机和芯片制造机等高级机器的正常运行。这是低效的早期技术。

[ctx: Mainframe__name]
note: name
en: Mainframe computer
zh_Hans: 大型机

[ctx: MainShipTitle]
note: title of player's main ship
en: The ship
zh_Hans: 船舰

[ctx: Maintenance]
note: represents general maintenance for machine, vehicle or anything else
en: Maintenance
zh_Hans: 维护

[ctx: Maintenance__EntityTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining why entity needs to be maintained
en: This entity needs regular maintenance to function. See maintenance depot for details.
zh_Hans: 该实体需要定期维护才能运行。有关详细信息，请参阅维修站。

[ctx: MaintenanceDepotT0__name]
note: name notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated
en: Maintenance depot (basic)
zh_Hans: 维修站 （基础）

[ctx: MaintenanceDepotT1__desc]
note: description of a maintenance depot
en: Converts products into maintenance which is distributed to all machines, buildings, and vehicles that need it. Important as if there is not enough maintenance, vehicles and machines can break down temporarily.
zh_Hans: 将产品转化为维护，分发给所有有需要的机器、建筑物和车辆。重要的是，如果没有足够的维护，车辆和机器可能会暂时发生故障。

[ctx: MaintenanceDepotT1__name]
note: name notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated
en: Maintenance depot
zh_Hans: 维修站

[ctx: MaintenanceDepotT2__name]
note: name notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated
en: Maintenance II depot
zh_Hans: 维修站 II

[ctx: MaintenanceDepotT3__name]
note: name
en: Maintenance III depot
zh_Hans: 维修 III 仓库

[ctx: MaintenanceReduction__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Maintenance reduced by {0}
zh_Hans: 维护减少了 {0}

[ctx: MaintenanceReduction__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated
en: Maintenance reducer
zh_Hans: 减少维护

[ctx: MakeDefault]
note: button that sets the current priority as the default one. IMPORTANT: Keep it very short!!
en: Make default
zh_Hans: 默认

[ctx: MakeDefault__ConstructionTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Set this priority to be the default one for all constructions and upgrades.
zh_Hans: 将此优先级设置为所有建筑和升级的默认优先级。

[ctx: MakeDefault__DeconstructionTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Set this priority to be the default one for all deconstructions.
zh_Hans: 对所有的解构的优先级设置为缺省。

[ctx: ManagedArea__EditAction]
note: button to click on to change the area that is managed by the selected tower button to click on to change the area that is managed by the selected mining tower
en: Edit area
zh_Hans: 编辑区

[ctx: ManagedArea__Info]
note: size of the area managed by the selected mining tower, example 'Managed area: 132m x 142m'
en: Managed area: {0}
zh_Hans: 受管理区: {0}

[ctx: ManagedDesignation__EditAction]
note: button to click on to change the designation that is managed by the selected forestry tower
en: Edit designation
zh_Hans: 编辑指定

[ctx: ManualSaveInProgress]
note: Informs the player that game is being saved (as player requested)
en: Save in progress ...
zh_Hans: 保存中...

[ctx: Map]
note: To show the island map name, used like this: 'Map New Haven
en: Map
zh_Hans: 地图

[ctx: MapArea__Flat]
note: Shows the total flat area of an island. Flat are considered areas that have no cliffs or mountains and can be used for construction. Example of use: 'Flat area 2.1 km²'
en: Flat area
zh_Hans: 平坦区域

[ctx: MapArea__Land]
note: Shows the total area of an island (excluding ocean). Example of use: 'Land area 2.1 km²'
en: Land area
zh_Hans: 土地面积

[ctx: MapArea__Total]
note: Dimensions of the entire map (including ocean), shown next to "{x} x {y} km" value
en: Map size
zh_Hans: 地图大小

[ctx: MapInvalid]
note: shown when the current map file is probably corrupted.
en: Map not selected or the file is corrupted.
zh_Hans: 地图未选或文件损坏。

[ctx: MapleTree__desc]
en: Maple tree
zh_Hans: 枫树

[ctx: MapleTreeDry__desc]
en: Maple tree (dry)
zh_Hans: 枫树（干）

[ctx: MapResources_ShowPins]
note: Label for a checkbox in the "Map resources" section of the map selection tab of the new game wizard that toggles preview of resource locations on the map
en: Show on the map
zh_Hans: 在地图上显示

[ctx: MapResources_ShowPinsTooltip]
note: Label for a checkbox on the fullscreen map view that toggles preview of resource locations on the map
en: Show resources on the map
zh_Hans: 在地图上显示资源

[ctx: MapResources_Title]
note: Title shown above the map's resources in the map selection tab of the new game flow
en: Map resources
zh_Hans: 地图上的资源

[ctx: MapSize_XY]
note: shows map area, e.g. '1.2 × 1.4 km', use the × character, not a letter x.
en: {0} × {1} km
zh_Hans: {0} × {1} 公里

[ctx: MatchesFound]
note: text showing how many matches were found for a search query
en: {0} match | {0} matches
zh_Hans[0]: {0} 个匹配项

[ctx: MaxCapacity]
note: describes a chart that visualizes maximal production capacity, e.g. for electricity or computing
en: Max. capacity
zh_Hans: 最大容量

[ctx: MaxWeaponRange]
note: max. fire range from all the weapons available
en: Max. weapon range
zh_Hans: 最大火力范围

[ctx: Mechanic_Casual__InfiniteMines]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Impact from power and computing outages is reduced
zh_Hans: 电力和计算中断造成的影响减少

[ctx: Mechanic_Casual__LogisticsPower]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Belts and storage units don’t require electricity
zh_Hans: 传送带和储存单元不需要电力

[ctx: Mechanic_Casual__Title]
note: title of a game mechanic
en: Casual
zh_Hans: 休闲模式

[ctx: Mechanic_Casual__WorldMines]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: World mines produce less resources when Unity is low, rather than stopping entirely
zh_Hans: 当凝聚力低时，世界矿山会减少资源产量，而不是完全停止

[ctx: Mechanic_OreSorting__OreSorting]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Mined mixed materials in trucks must be processed at a dedicated sorting facility
zh_Hans: 卡车上挖掘的混合材料必须在专用的分拣设施进行加工

[ctx: Mechanic_OreSorting__Title]
note: title of a game mechanic
en: Ore sorting
zh_Hans: 矿石分拣

[ctx: Mechanic_Realism__Pumps]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Pumps stop working if groundwater is depleted
zh_Hans: 如果地下水被抽干，泵将停止工作

[ctx: Mechanic_Realism__ShipsFuel]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Ships can't move without fuel and can't use Unity as a remedy
zh_Hans: 没有燃料船只将无法移动，也不能使用凝聚力作为补救

[ctx: Mechanic_Realism__Starvation]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: People die from starvation
zh_Hans: 人们会因饥饿而死亡

[ctx: Mechanic_Realism__Title]
note: title of a game mechanic
en: Realism
zh_Hans: 现实模式

[ctx: Mechanic_Realism__VehiclesFuel]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Vehicles can't move without fuel
zh_Hans: 车辆没有燃料无法移动

[ctx: Mechanic_RealismPlus__BrokenConsumers]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Machines and other maintenance consumers stop working when broken
zh_Hans: 机器和其他维护消耗者在损坏时停止工作

[ctx: Mechanic_RealismPlus__LogisticsPower]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Belts and storage units require power to function and stop working without it
zh_Hans: 传送带和储存单元需要电力才能正常运行，不然会停止工作

[ctx: Mechanic_RealismPlus__QuickRepair]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Quick repair action is not available
zh_Hans: 快速修复操作不可用

[ctx: Mechanic_RealismPlus__Title]
note: title of a game mechanic
en: Realism++
zh_Hans: 现实模式++

[ctx: Mechanic_ReducedWorldMines__Title]
note: title of a game mechanic
en: Reduced world mines
zh_Hans: 世界矿山减少

[ctx: Mechanic_ReducedWorldMines__WorldMines]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: World mines have reduced deposits
zh_Hans: 世界矿山的储量减少

[ctx: Mechanic_ResourcesBoost__ExtraMaterials]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Extra starting resources
zh_Hans: 额外的起始资源

[ctx: Mechanic_ResourcesBoost__InfiniteMines]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Infinite world mines
zh_Hans: 无限世界矿山

[ctx: Mechanic_ResourcesBoost__Refund]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Full deconstruction refund
zh_Hans: 完全拆除退还

[ctx: Mechanic_ResourcesBoost__Title]
note: title of a game mechanic
en: Resources boost
zh_Hans: 资源提升

[ctx: Mechanics]
note: title for difficulty settings affecting game mechanics
en: Mechanics
zh_Hans: 机制

[ctx: MechPowerGenerator__AutoBalance]
note: label for auto-balance toggle to shut off steam turbine when there is an excess of mechanical power
en: Auto-balance
zh_Hans: 自动平衡

[ctx: MechPowerGenerator__AutoBalanceTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining auto-balancing toggle
en: When enabled, the turbine will be automatically paused once the shaft is nearly fully charged to save the input product from being wasted. The production will resume once the shaft's charge gets low. Keep in mind that when turbine starts, it takes it some time to get to the full power.
zh_Hans: 启用后，一旦轴几乎充满电，涡轮机将自动暂停，以免浪费输入产品。一旦轴的电量变低，生产将恢复。请记住，当涡轮机启动时，需要一些时间才能达到最大功率。

[ctx: MechPowerGenerator__EfficiencyTitle]
note: efficiency title for mech power generators
en: Efficiency
zh_Hans: 效率

[ctx: MechPowerGenerator__EfficiencyTooltip]
note: efficiency tooltip for mech power generators
en: Efficiency is a ratio of produced power over used input. It represents how efficiently is input product converted to mechanical power. If the shaft is overloaded, some produced power will be wasted and efficiency will go down accordingly. There is also loss of efficiency when the machine is starting-up. To avoid startup losses, this machine should run continuously without interruption.
zh_Hans: 效率是产生的功率与输入的比率。它表示输入产品转换为机械能的效率。如果轴过载，会浪费一些产生的动力，效率也会相应下降。机器启动时也会损失效率。为避免启动损失，本机应不间断地连续运行。

[ctx: Menu__Continue]
note: button to leave the menu and continue playing
en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

[ctx: Menu__DifficultySettings]
note: button to edit advanced game difficulty settings in-game
en: Customize difficulty
zh_Hans: 自定义难度

[ctx: Menu__Load]
note: button to open a window that enables to choose a saved game and load it
en: Load
zh_Hans: 加载

[ctx: Menu__MapEditor]
note: button to click on to open a map editor
en: Map editor
zh_Hans: 地图编辑器

[ctx: Menu__NewGame]
note: button to start a new game
en: New game
zh_Hans: 新游戏

[ctx: Menu__OpenSettings]
note: button to click on to open a settings window
en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: Menu__Save]
note: button to open a window that enables to save the current game progress
en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

[ctx: MenusFpsLimitRenderingSetting__Name]
note: rendering setting name
en: FPS limit in menus
zh_Hans: 菜单FPS限制

[ctx: MessageCenter__MessagesTitle]
note: title of column showing a list of all messages
en: Messages
zh_Hans: 消息

[ctx: MessageCenter__Title]
note: title of a window containing messages to the player
en: Message center
zh_Hans: 消息中心

[ctx: MessageGroupFoodProduction__name]
note: name of tutorial group about food production
en: Food production
zh_Hans: 食品生产

[ctx: MessageGroupGeneral__name]
note: name of tutorial group about general topics
en: General
zh_Hans: 通用

[ctx: MessageGroupGettingStarted__name]
note: name of tutorial group for initial tutorials
en: Getting started
zh_Hans: 入门

[ctx: MessageGroupLogistics__name]
note: name of tutorial group about logistics (truck, belts, ships)
en: Logistics
zh_Hans: 物流

[ctx: MessageGroupSettlement__name]
note: name of tutorial group about settlements
en: Settlement
zh_Hans: 定居点

[ctx: MessageGroupTerraforming__name]
note: name of tutorial group about terraforming (mining, dumping)
en: Terraforming
zh_Hans: 地形改造

[ctx: MessageGroupTools__name]
note: name of tutorial group about game tools (copy, paste, pause)
en: Tools
zh_Hans: 工具

[ctx: MessageGroupWarnings__name]
note: name of messages group for warnings
en: Warnings
zh_Hans: 警告

[ctx: MessageGroupWorld__name]
note: name of tutorial group about world map (world settlements, exploration, ships)
en: World
zh_Hans: 世界

[ctx: MessageOnVictory__part1]
note: victory message (part 1)
en: Congratulations, Captain! Against all the odds, you have built a thriving industrial empire and launched a rocket to space!
zh_Hans: 恭喜了，船长！你们克服了所有困难，建立了一个蓬勃发展的工业帝国，而且还往太空发射了火箭！

[ctx: MessageOnVictory__part2]
note: victory message (part 2)
en: This is the end of content of this the Early Access version of Captain of Industry, but there are still a lot of things to explore! You can keep playing on this map for as long as you want, or try different maps and higher difficulty settings.
zh_Hans: 工业队长抢先体验版的内容到此结束，之后还有很多东西需要探索！你可以在这张地图上继续玩，也可以尝试不同的地图和更高的难度设置。

[ctx: MessageOnVictory__part3]
note: victory message (part 3)
en: If you have any feedback, please reach out to us on our Discord server or via Steam forums, we’d love to hear from you!
zh_Hans: 如果您有任何反馈，请通过我们的 Discord 服务器或 Steam 论坛与我们联系，我们很乐意听取您的意见！

[ctx: MessageOnVictory__title]
note: victory message caption
en: Congratulations!
zh_Hans: 恭喜！

[ctx: MessageWelcome__name]
note: title of message or tutorial building or machine
en: Welcome Captain!
zh_Hans: 欢迎船长！

[ctx: MessageWelcome__part1]
en: Captain, we have found the island we’ve been searching for, it was not on the map! Our ship took a lot of damage and will need major repairs in order to sail again but we should be safe here.
zh_Hans: 船长，我们找到了一直在寻找的岛屿，它不在地图上！我们的船损坏严重，需要大修才能再次航行，不过我们在这里应该很安全。

[ctx: MessageWelcome__part2V2]
note: {0} = Construction parts
en: Besides our initial supplies we are starting from scratch. We should start manufacturing {0} to be able to build our infrastructure, <b>grow food</b> to feed our people, and find a way to <b>make fuel</b> for our vehicles.
zh_Hans: 除了最初的补给，我们从零开始。我们应该开始制造{0}，从而建造我们的基础设施，<b>种植粮食</b>来养活我们的人民，并找到一种方法来<b>为我们的车辆制造燃料</b>。

[ctx: MessageWelcome__part3V2]
en: The island looks abandoned but it has plenty of natural resources that we could use. There are even some <b>abandoned buildings</b> around that we could <b>disassemble</b> for scrap.
zh_Hans: 这个岛看起来被遗弃了，但它有很多我们可以利用的自然资源。周围甚至还有一些<b>废弃的建筑物</b>，我们可以<b>拆卸</b>它们作为废料。

[ctx: MessageWelcome__part4V2]
note: {0} = Research Lab
en: Also we should set up a {0} so we can reinvent all the technologies we took for granted for so long.
zh_Hans: 此外，我们还应该建造一个 {0}，这样我们就可以重新发明我们长期以来认为理所当然的所有技术。

[ctx: MessageWelcome__part5]
note: {0} = Trading Dock
en: We found out about a settlement nearby we can <b>trade with</b> in case we run out of something. They can deliver the goods to us once we have a {0}.
zh_Hans: 我们发现附近有一个定居点，我们可以与之<b>交易</b>，以防一些东西用完。一旦我们有了 {0}，他们就可以将货物交付给我们。

[ctx: MessageWelcome__part6]
en: The entire crew is counting on you after everything we have been through together. Good luck!
zh_Hans: 在我们一起经历了这一切之后，全体成员都指望着你。祝你好运！

[ctx: Metal_TerrainSurface]
note: Surface that can be placed on the ground outside.
en: Metal surface
zh_Hans: 金属表面

[ctx: MicrochipMachine__desc]
note: description of a machine. For the curious ones :) => https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g8Qav3vIv9s
en: The most sophisticated manufacturing processes where a thin monocrystalline wafer is slowly transformed into a matrix of microchips. Chips are built from many layers where each layer has to be placed with nanometer precision. This is performed in a special chamber that employs ultraviolet technology - substances reacting with light to form the layers. Microchips typically go through lot of stages including washing and coating in between. It is good to start small and then expand. Small setups can be connected in form of a loop with a sorter.
zh_Hans: 这里有最复杂的制造工艺，将薄的单晶硅片慢慢转变为微芯片矩阵。芯片由许多层构成，每一层都必须以纳米级精度放置。制造流程在一个特殊的腔室中进行的，该腔室采用紫外线技术——物质与光反应形成各个层。微芯片的制造通常会经历很多阶段，包括清洗和涂层。最好从小处着手，然后扩大。小型装置可以通过分拣机以循环的形式连接起来。

[ctx: MicrochipMachine__name]
note: name of a machine notification
en: Microchip machine
zh_Hans: 微芯片机

[ctx: MicrochipMachineT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Microchip machine II
zh_Hans: 微芯片机 II

[ctx: MineTower__desc]
note: short description
en: Enables assignment of excavators and trucks to designated mine areas. Only designated mining areas within the influence of the tower can be mined.
zh_Hans: 允许将挖掘机和卡车分配到指定的矿区。只有在塔影响范围内的指定矿区才能被开采。

[ctx: MineTower__name]
note: building or machine name of a machine
en: Mine control tower
zh_Hans: 矿山控制塔

[ctx: MineTowerNotifyFilter__Empty]
note: explains that there are currently no products selected in the notification filter
en: No notifications set
zh_Hans: 未设置通知

[ctx: MineTowerNotifyFilter__Title]
note: title of a panel that configures notification filter. If a truck has a product which is in this filter and cannot deliver it, we show a notification
en: Notify if cannot dispose
zh_Hans: 无法处理时通知

[ctx: MineTowerNotifyFilter__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a panel that configures notification filter. If a truck has product in this filter assigned and cannot deliver it, we show a notification
en: Configures for which materials you want to get a notification in case the trucks assigned here cannot get rid of them. Example case is where you run out of dumping designations and mining trucks can't get rid of dirt.
zh_Hans: 配置您希望收到通知的材料，以防此处分配的卡车无法处理掉它们。示例就是您的倾倒指定地点用完了，并且采矿卡车无法清除泥土。

[ctx: MiningPriority__Title]
note: title of a panel that sets what material should be prioritized by an excavator when mining title of a panel that configures in / out priorities for a balancer
en: Mining priority
zh_Hans: 挖矿优先级

[ctx: MiningPriority__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: When a product is selected, the excavator will prioritize mining designations containing the selected product.
zh_Hans: 选择产品后，挖掘机将优先考虑包含所选产品的采矿指定区域。

[ctx: MiniZip_all]
note: small box that allows splitting and merging of transports
en: Connector
zh_Hans: 连接器

[ctx: MiscellaneousSettings_Title]
note: title of other / misc settings title of audio settings
en: Miscellaneous
zh_Hans: 其他设置

[ctx: ModMissing__Tooltip]
note: Tooltip shown for missing mods in the details panel of the load & save window
en: This mod is not installed or not the right version.
zh_Hans: 该模组未安装或版本不正确。

[ctx: ModsAvailable__Title]
note: title of a panel showing list of available mods that are not yet used in the current save file
en: Mods available
zh_Hans: 可用模组

[ctx: ModsAvailable__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Mods that are installed but are not used in the current save file. You can select mods below to include them when loading the save file. This will work only for some mods.
zh_Hans: 已安装但未在当前保存文件中使用的模组。您可以选择下面的模组以在加载保存文件时包含它们。这仅适用于某些模组。

[ctx: ModsInSave__Detail]
note: List of mods required to load the selected save file shown in the details panel of the load & save window
en: Mods required
zh_Hans: 需要的模组

[ctx: ModsInSave__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Mods used by the current save file. You can unselect a mod to try to load the game without it. Be careful that removing a mod that is providing a new game content might not always work.
zh_Hans: 当前保存文件使用的模组。您可以取消选择模组以尝试在没有它的情况下加载游戏。请注意，删除提供新游戏内容的模组可能并不总是有效。

[ctx: MoltenConveyorFormattedFirst__desc]
note: description of transport
en: Transports molten products.
zh_Hans: 运输熔融产品。

[ctx: MoltenMetalChannel__name]
note: name
en: Molten channel
zh_Hans: 熔火通道

[ctx: MonthDurationLegend]
note: explains how long is 1 month. E.g. '*1 months = 60'
en: 1 month = {0}
zh_Hans: 一个月 = {0}

[ctx: MwSec__Unit]
note: Power (electric or mechanical) in mega-watt-seconds. Similar unit to kWh (kilo-watt-hour) but larger.
en: {0} MW-seconds
zh_Hans: {0} 兆瓦-秒

[ctx: Nature]
note: title of settings affecting nature - trees, crops growth
en: Nature
zh_Hans: 自然

[ctx: NavigateTo__KeyHint]
note: tooltip suffix that explains that player can navigate through all the results by pressing {0} key
en: press {0} key to cycle through all the results
zh_Hans: 按下{0}键来循环查看所有结果

[ctx: NavigateTo__Next]
note: tooltip for button that navigates to the next search result
en: Navigate to the next result
zh_Hans: 查看下一个结果

[ctx: NavigateTo__Previous]
note: tooltip for button that navigates to the previous search result
en: Navigate to the previous result
zh_Hans: 查看前一个结果

[ctx: Needs]
note: e.g. 'Needs: 40 / month'
en: Needs:
zh_Hans: 需要:

[ctx: NeedsRepairsDesc__Parametrized]
note: {0} = damaged cargo ship
en: This {0} needs to be repaired before we can use it.
zh_Hans: 此 {0} 需要修复才能使用。

[ctx: NeedsTransportConnected__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated name of a machine Example: "Blast furnace needs a transport to output exhaust"
en: {entity} needs a transport to output {0}
zh_Hans: {entity} 需要传输装置才能输出 {0}

[ctx: NewBlueprintTitlePlaceholder]
note: placeholder for a title when a new blueprint is created, e.g. 'Blueprint #2'
en: Blueprint
zh_Hans: 蓝图

[ctx: NewDiscovery]
note: title of a panel showing new discovery, e.g. a new technology
en: New discovery!
zh_Hans: 新发现!

[ctx: NewErrorOccurred__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated notification
en: Error: {0}
zh_Hans: 错误: {0}

[ctx: NewFolder__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a button that creates a new folder
en: Create a new folder.
zh_Hans: 新建一个文件夹。

[ctx: NewFolderTitlePlaceholder]
note: placeholder for a title when a new folder is created, e.g. 'New folder #2'
en: New folder
zh_Hans: 新文件夹

[ctx: NewGameWizard__Customization]
note: In new game wizard. Title of the tab where you configure game options
en: Customization
zh_Hans: 自定义

[ctx: NewGameWizard__Difficulty]
note: In new game wizard. Title of a panel that enables to configure game difficulty
en: Game difficulty
zh_Hans: 游戏难度

[ctx: NewGameWizard__GameName]
note: In new game wizard. Label for the game name entry field
en: Name your game
zh_Hans: 给你的游戏起名

[ctx: NewGameWizard__GameName__InUse]
note: In new game wizard. Warning shown next to the game name entry field when the name is already used
en: This game name is already in use
zh_Hans: 这个游戏名称已经被使用了

[ctx: NewGameWizard__Launch]
note: Button that launches a new game
en: Launch game
zh_Hans: 启动游戏

[ctx: NewGameWizard__MapSelection]
note: In new game wizard. Title of a panel that enables to pick a map and configure it
en: Map selection
zh_Hans: 选择地图

[ctx: NewGameWizard__Mechanics]
note: In new game wizard. Title of the tab where you configure optional game meachanics
en: Mechanics
zh_Hans: 机制

[ctx: NewGameWizard__Title]
note: Title of window that enables the player to configure and start a new game. Contains several configuration panels.
en: New game
zh_Hans: 新游戏

[ctx: NewRefugees]
en: Population increased!
zh_Hans: 人口增加！

[ctx: NewRefugees__Beacon]
en: Refugees joined our island! Good job, beacon!
zh_Hans: 难民加入了我们的岛屿！干得好，灯塔！

[ctx: NoAvailableMineDesignInTowerArea__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no available designations to be mined in its area
zh_Hans: {entity} 在其区域内没有指定的开采区

[ctx: NoCropToGrow__name]
note: notification name
en: Farm has no crop assigned
zh_Hans: 农场没有分配作物

[ctx: NoForestryDesignInTowerArea__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no forestry designations in its area
zh_Hans: {entity} 范围内未划定林业区域

[ctx: NoLabAvailable]
note: status shown when there is a research in progress but no lab is available (keep it short!)
en: No lab available
zh_Hans: 没有可用的实验室

[ctx: NoMineDesignInTowerArea__name]
note: notification name of a machine
en: {entity} has no mining designations in its area
zh_Hans: {entity} 在其区域内没有指定的开采区

[ctx: None]
note: used for items in a list that have no value, often used to unset something
en: None
zh_Hans: 无

[ctx: NoOptions]
note: Message shown in empty dropdowns
en: No options found
zh_Hans: 未找到选项

[ctx: NoProductAssignedToEntity__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no product assigned
zh_Hans: {entity} 没有被分配产品

[ctx: NoRecipeSelected__name]
note: notification name of a machine Example: Blast furnace has no recipe selected
en: {entity} has no recipe selected
zh_Hans: {entity} 没有选择配方

[ctx: NoResearchSelected]
note: status shown when there is no research active (keep it short!)
en: No research
zh_Hans: 没有研究活动

[ctx: NoResourceToExtract__name]
note: example: 'Groundwater pump has no resource to extract'
en: {entity} has no resource to extract
zh_Hans: {entity} 没有可提取的资源

[ctx: NotEnoughFuelToRefuel__name]
note: notification
en: Not enough fuel to refuel a vehicle
zh_Hans: 没有足够的燃料为车辆加油

[ctx: NotEnoughMaintenance__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated Example: "Not enough Maintenance I" or "Not enough Maintenance II"
en: Not enough {0}
zh_Hans: 没有足够的 {0}

[ctx: NotEnoughPower__name]
note: notification name of a machine
en: Not enough electricity
zh_Hans: 没有足够电力

[ctx: NotEnoughUpoints__name]
note: notification name This is displayed when the accumulated unity that the player has gets to 0 but there are some demands for it on regular basis (e.g. active oil rig that needs 1 every month).
en: Not enough Unity
zh_Hans: 没有足够凝聚力

[ctx: NotEnoughUpointsForEntity__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has not enough Unity
zh_Hans: {entity} 没有足够凝聚力

[ctx: NotEnoughWorkers__name]
note: notification name of a machine
en: Not enough workers
zh_Hans: 没有足够工人

[ctx: NothingFound]
note: shown when nothing is found for a search query.
en: Nothing found
zh_Hans: 没有找到结果

[ctx: NothingFoundFor]
note: shown when nothing is found for a given search query where {0} is the search query.
en: Nothing found for '{0}'
zh_Hans: 未找到关于“{0}”的任何内容

[ctx: Notification__LocationExplored]
note: notification text when new world map location is explored
en: LOCATION EXPLORED
zh_Hans: 探索过的地方

[ctx: Notification__NewRefugees]
note: notification text when refugees arrive to the island
en: New refugees
zh_Hans: 新难民

[ctx: Notification__ResearchComplete]
note: notification text when research is completed, {0} is research name
en: FINISHED: {0}
zh_Hans: 完成: {0}

[ctx: Notification__ShipInBattle]
note: notification text when player's ship gets into a battle (with pirates ships)
en: SHIP IN BATTLE
zh_Hans: 船舰在战斗中

[ctx: Notifications__Mute]
note: mute notifications audio
en: Mute notifications
zh_Hans: 通知静音

[ctx: Notifications__NoNew]
note: explains that there are no new notifications
en: No new notifications
zh_Hans: 无新通知

[ctx: Notifications__Unmute]
note: unmute notifications audio
en: Unmute notifications
zh_Hans: 通知静音取消

[ctx: NotifyIfFarmBufferFull]
note: Toggles whether the player should get notified in case the farm has no space in its output to store harvested crop and has to throw it away.
en: Notify if cannot store more
zh_Hans: 如果无法存储更多的话，发通知

[ctx: NotifyOnLowReserve]
note: text of a toggle button for a low reserve notification on a ground water pump or oil pump. text of a toggle button for a low reserve notification on a ground water pump  or oil pump.
en: Notify if reserve is low
zh_Hans: 当库存低时发出通知

[ctx: NoTreeSaplingsForPlanter__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no tree saplings to plant trees with
zh_Hans: 没有树苗可供{entity}种植

[ctx: NoTreesToHarvest__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no trees to harvest
zh_Hans: {entity} 没有可采伐的树木

[ctx: NoTruckAssignedToTreeHarvester__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no truck assigned
zh_Hans: {entity}没有被分配卡车

[ctx: NoVehicleDepotAvailable]
en: There is no operational vehicle depot that can accept this type of vehicle
zh_Hans: 没有接受此类车辆的可运营的车厂

[ctx: NoVehiclesAssigned]
note: shown in a vehicle assignment panel in case there are no vehicles assigned
en: No vehicles assigned
zh_Hans: 未分配车辆

[ctx: NoWaterDisease__desc]
note: short description
en: Bacterial disease spread through contaminated water. To prevent this disease in the future, make sure your settlement has stable supply of clean water.
zh_Hans: 细菌性疾病通过受污染的水传播。为了预防这种疾病，请确保您的住区有稳定的清洁水供应。

[ctx: NoWaterDisease__name]
note: name
en: Cholera
zh_Hans: 霍乱

[ctx: NoWaterDisease_Reason]
note: explains that settlement has the current disease due to its low water supply
en: low water supply
zh_Hans: 供水不足

[ctx: NuclearReactor__AutoThrottle]
note: title of a checkbox that enables auto regulation of nuclear reactor, more explained in NuclearReactor__AutoThrottle_Tooltip
en: Enable automatic regulation
zh_Hans: 开启自动调节

[ctx: NuclearReactor__AutoThrottle_Tooltip]
en: If enabled, the reactor will regulate the target power based on the heat demand. The automated regulation will never go above the target power level (selected on the slider above). It also can't go below the first level (shutting the reactor down). The automation relies on the cooling loop; without it a rapid change in reactor's heat could lead to a meltdown. This regulation requires computing in order to operate.
zh_Hans: 若启用，反应堆将根据热量需求调节目标功率。自动调节永远不会超过目标功率等级（在上面的滑块上设置），也不能低于第一级（会导致反应堆关闭）。自动调整通过冷却循环实现；没有它，热量的快速变化可能会导致反应堆的熔毁。该调节功能需要消耗算力。

[ctx: NuclearReactor__desc]
note: example usage of {0}: 'provide up to 12 MW of electricity'
en: Thermal reactor that maintains nuclear chain reaction from enriched uranium rods. The reaction releases a large amount of energy utilized for steam generation. This plant can be set up to effectively provide up to {0} MW of electricity when running on full power. Beware that spent fuel is radioactive and can harm the population if not stored in a specialized facility.
zh_Hans: 维持来自浓缩铀棒的核链式反应的热核反应堆。该反应释放出大量用于产生蒸汽的能量。该工厂可以设置成在全功率运行时能有效提供高达 {0} MW 的电力。请注意，乏燃料具有放射性，如果不储存在专门的设备中，会对人造成伤害。

[ctx: NuclearReactor__DisableBeforeUpgrade]
note: tooltip explaining that a reactor can't be upgraded while it's running
en: The reactor needs to be turned off before upgrading
zh_Hans: 反应堆升级前需要先关闭

[ctx: NuclearReactor__EmergencyCoolingTitle]
note: title of a panel that shows status of emergency cooling buffers, see tooltip to get better context
en: Cooling
zh_Hans: 冷却

[ctx: NuclearReactor__EmergencyCoolingTooltip]
en: Cooling is deployed in case the reactor starts to overheat, and that typically happens when water is not supplied fast enough to be converted into steam (or steam output gets stuck). Cooling is not mandatory if you are not using automatic power regulation. However, it is highly recommended to have it as it provides extra protection and helps to avoid any potential overheating.
zh_Hans: 冷却一般会在反应堆开始过热时使用，这通常发生在供水不够快, 无法转化为蒸汽的情况下（或者蒸汽输出堵住了）。当你没有使用自动能量调节时，冷却不是强制性的。但强烈建议在该情况下开启，因为它可以提供额外的保护，有助于避免任何潜在的过热。

[ctx: NuclearReactor__EnrichmentTitle]
note: title of panel showing info about fuel enrichment in nuclear reactor
en: Enrichment
zh_Hans: 浓缩

[ctx: NuclearReactor__EnrichmentTooltip]
note: title of panel showing info about fuel enrichment in nuclear reactor
en: If input is provided, it will be enriched into fissile fuel. The enrichment process is optional and does not affect reactor's fuel economy. Keeping the enriched output buffer full does not affect operation of the reactor.
zh_Hans: 如果提供输入，它将被浓缩成裂变燃料。浓缩过程是可选的，不会影响反应堆的燃料效率。裂变燃料缓存达上限并不会影响反应堆的运行。

[ctx: NuclearReactor__HeatLevelNoRadiationSuffix]
note: suffix for NuclearReactor__HeatLevelTooltip in case the current reactor releases radiation on meltdown
en: This reactor has advanced safety feature that prevents radiation leaks on overheat but its fuel content will be lost.
zh_Hans: 该反应堆具有高级的安全特性，可防止过热时的辐射泄漏，但会损失全部燃料。

[ctx: NuclearReactor__HeatLevelRadiationSuffix]
note: suffix for NuclearReactor__HeatLevelTooltip in case the current reactor releases radiation on meltdown
en: Overheat will also cause significant radiation leak into the area.
zh_Hans: 过热还会导致大量辐射泄漏到该区域。

[ctx: NuclearReactor__HeatLevelTitle]
note: title of a section that shows reactor heat, see tooltip to get better context
en: Reactor heat
zh_Hans: 反应堆热量

[ctx: NuclearReactor__HeatLevelTooltip]
en: The current heat that has built up in the reactor. Heat is necessary to produce steam to run turbines. The pace of heat generation depends on the current power level of the reactor. When the heat reaches above the red marker, emergency cooling will try to reduce excess heat in the reactor. If the heat level goes beyond the heat bar maximum, the reactor will critically overheat, damaging the reactor and releasing radiation into the area.
zh_Hans: 当前在反应堆中积聚的热量。热量是产生蒸汽来运行涡轮机所必需的。热量产生的速度取决于反应堆的当前功率水平。当热量达到红色标记以上时，紧急冷却将会减少反应堆中的多余热量。如果热量水平超过加热棒的最大值，反应堆将会严重过热，损坏反应堆并向该区域释放辐射。

[ctx: NuclearReactor__name]
note: name vehicle
en: Nuclear reactor
zh_Hans: 核反应堆

[ctx: NuclearReactor__NotEnoughMaintenance]
note: explanation of nuclear reactor state when it has low maintenance
en: Nuclear reactor cannot start if it is not well maintained. Increase maintenance in order to safely start it.
zh_Hans: 如果维护不当，核反应堆将无法启动。增加维护以安全启动。

[ctx: NuclearReactor__Overheated]
note: explanation of nuclear reactor overheating state
en: Nuclear reactor was critically overheated and is shutting down. Depending on severity, this may cause loss of loaded fuel, damage to the building (loss of maintenance), and leak of radiation.
zh_Hans: 核反应堆严重过热，正在关闭。根据严重程度，可能会导致装载的燃料损失、建筑物损坏（维护损失）和放射性泄漏。

[ctx: NuclearReactor__PowerLevelTitle]
note: title of a slider that shows power level setting of nuclear reactor, see tooltip to get better context
en: Power level
zh_Hans: 功率水平

[ctx: NuclearReactor__PowerLevelTooltip]
en: By dragging the orange slider to the right, you define the desired power level maintained in the reactor. This affects the amount of steam the reactor generates and how fast it burns through the fuel. All the heat generated needs to be used. Any extra heat can slowly build up, eventually leading to a reactor overheating. Basic reactors don’t have automated power regulation which makes their heat output fixed.
zh_Hans: 通过向右拖动橙色滑块，你可以定义反应堆需要保持的功率水平。这会影响反应堆产生的蒸汽量以及它燃烧燃料的速度。所有产生的热量都需要被使用。任何一点额外的热量都会慢慢积聚，最终导致反应堆过热。基本反应堆没有自动功率调节的功能，这使得它们的热量输出是固定的。

[ctx: NuclearReactorInMeltdown__name]
note: notification
en: Nuclear reactor reached critical temperature and is shutting down!
zh_Hans: 核反应堆达到临界温度，正在关闭！

[ctx: NuclearReactorRods__MinRequired]
note: shows the minimum number of fuel required in the reactor in order for it to work, used like this: 'At least 16 units of fuel required to operate' shows the minimum number of rods required in the reactor in order for it to work, used like this: 'minimum of 16 rods required'
en: Requires at least {0} unit of fuel to operate | Requires at least {0} units of fuel to operate
zh_Hans[0]: 至少需要 {0}单位燃料

[ctx: NuclearReactorRods__StatusTitle]
note: title of a panel that shows status of fuel stored in the reactor title of a panel that shows status of rods stored in the reactor
en: Fuel in reactor
zh_Hans: 反应堆中的燃料

[ctx: NuclearReactorRods__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how fuel works in a reactor tooltip explaining how the fuel rods work in the reactor
en: The reactor will operate as long as it is supplied the minimum amount of fuel shown below. When fuel is depleted it will be replaced with a new one and spent fuel or any other corresponding product will be returned.
zh_Hans: 只要提供如下所示的最少数量的燃料，反应堆就会运行。当燃料耗尽时，它将被新的替换，乏燃料或其他对应产品将被返还。

[ctx: NuclearReactorT2__desc]
note: example usage of {0}: 'provide up to 12 MW of electricity'
en: Advanced thermal reactor that provides increased throughput. This reactor is also able to utilize MOX fuel. It can also regulate its power level automatically (if computing is provided). This plant can be set up to effectively provide up to {0} MW of electricity when running on full power.
zh_Hans: 提供更高吞吐量的高级热反应堆。该反应堆还能够使用 MOX 燃料。它还可以自动调节其功率水平（如果提供算力）。该电厂可以设置为在全功率运行时有效地提供高达 {0} MW 的电力。

[ctx: NuclearReactorT2__name]
note: name
en: Nuclear reactor II
zh_Hans: 核反应堆 2

[ctx: NuclearReprocessingPlant__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: A complex facility which reprocesses radioactive material by isolating fission products (material that is no longer fissile and would slow down reaction if left in a reactor). Isolated waste decays faster, allowing it to be disposed of in a reasonable time span. The isolated waste is vitrified using molten glass into a solid form for easier storage.
zh_Hans: 一种复杂的设施，通过分离裂变产物（不再裂变的材料，如果留在反应堆中会减慢反应速度）来再处理放射性物质。孤立的废料衰变得更快，可以在合理的时间内处理掉。使用熔融玻璃将分离出的废料玻璃化成固体形式，以便于储存。

[ctx: NuclearReprocessingPlant__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Nuclear reprocessing plant
zh_Hans: 核后处理厂

[ctx: NuclearWasteStorage__desc]
note: short description vehicle description, for instance {0}=18
en: A special underground storage facility that can safely manage any radioactive waste without causing any danger to the island’s population. Leaving a legacy for the next generations to come.
zh_Hans: 一种特殊的地下储存设备，可以安全地管理任何放射性废料而不会对岛上的居民造成任何危险。为子孙后代留下一份遗产。

[ctx: NuclearWasteStorage__name]
note: name name of a machine
en: Radioactive waste storage
zh_Hans: 核废料储存

[ctx: NumberOfDays]
note: example: '1 day', '2 days'
en: {0} day | {0} days
zh_Hans[0]: {0}天

[ctx: NumberOfMonths]
note: example: '1 month', '2 months'
en: {0} month | {0} months
zh_Hans[0]: {0}个月

[ctx: NumberOfSettlements]
note: e.g. 1 settlement, 2 settlements
en: {0} settlement | {0} settlements
zh_Hans[0]: {0} 处定居点

[ctx: NumberOfYears]
note: example: '1 year', '2 years'
en: {0} year | {0} years
zh_Hans[0]: {0} 年

[ctx: OakTree__desc]
en: Oak tree
zh_Hans: 橡树

[ctx: OakTreeDry__desc]
en: Oak tree (dry)
zh_Hans: 橡树（干）

[ctx: Occupants__Title]
note: title of a panel showing the current population size on the island or in a settlement and amount of housing available.
en: Occupants
zh_Hans: 人口

[ctx: Occupants__TooltipForIsland]
note: this tooltip is for a panel showing occupants on the whole island
en: Current population size in all the settlements on the island and their available housing capacity. Exceeding the capacity leads to an overcrowded island which comes with a monthly Unity penalty.
zh_Hans: 岛上所有定居点的当前人口规模及其可用的住房容量。超出容量会导致岛上人满为患，并且每个月都会受到对凝聚力的惩罚。

[ctx: Occupants__TooltipForSettlement]
note: this tooltip is for a panel showing occupants in a single settlement
en: Current population size in this settlement and its available housing capacity. To see the whole island's population, go to the island overview.
zh_Hans: 该定居点的当前人口规模及其可用的住房容量。要查看整个岛屿的人口，请转到岛屿概览。

[ctx: OceanAccessBlocked__name]
note: notification
en: Ocean access is blocked
zh_Hans: 海洋通道受阻

[ctx: OceanRenderingQuality]
note: title for ocean quality setting
en: Ocean quality
zh_Hans: 海洋渲染质量

[ctx: OceanWaterPumpLarge__desc]
note: short description: {0} is an integer specifying max height such as '10' short description of a machine
en: Larger pump that can be placed up to height of {0} from the ocean level. Requires more power to run.
zh_Hans: 更大的泵，可以放置在最高距离海平面 {0} 的高度。但需要更多的动力。

[ctx: OceanWaterPumpLarge__name]
note: name name of a machine
en: Seawater pump (tall)
zh_Hans: 海水泵 (高)

[ctx: OceanWaterPumpT1__desc]
note: short description: {0} is an integer specifying max height such as '5' short description of a machine
en: Pumps water from ocean. Works at the maximum height of {0} from the ocean level.
zh_Hans: 从海洋中抽水。工作高度最高为水平面高度{0}。

[ctx: OceanWaterPumpT1__name]
note: name name of a machine
en: Seawater pump
zh_Hans: 海水泵

[ctx: Off_Option]
note: something is turned off - e.g. autosave: off
en: Off
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: OilPump__desc]
note: short description of a machine vehicle description, for instance {0}=20,{1}=2
en: Pumps crude oil from underground.
zh_Hans: 从地下抽原油。

[ctx: OilPump__name]
note: pump name vehicle
en: Oil pump
zh_Hans: 油泵

[ctx: OilRigCost1__desc]
note: short description short description of a machine
en: This station provides crude oil when assigned with workers.
zh_Hans: 该站在有工人分配给它时提供原油。

[ctx: OilRigCost1__name]
note: name name of a machine
en: Oil rig
zh_Hans: 石油钻机

[ctx: OneMonth]
note: used as for instance: <icon> / month
en: month
zh_Hans: 月

[ctx: OpenCoIHub]
note: In new game wizard. Label on a button to open the CoI Hub community website
en: Browse community maps
zh_Hans: 浏览社区地图

[ctx: OpenResearch_Action]
note: button to click on to open a research window, shown when some research is in progress
en: Open research
zh_Hans: 打开研究界面

[ctx: OpenStats]
note: Button to open statistics for a particular product
en: Open statistics
zh_Hans: 打开统计数据

[ctx: OpenTutorial]
note: action to open a window with a tutorial (shown as a tooltip of an icon button)
en: Open tutorial
zh_Hans: 打开教程

[ctx: Option_AllowRefuelInEntity]
note: checkbox to enable vehicles to refuel at this building
en: Allow any vehicle to refuel here
zh_Hans: 允许任何车辆在此加油

[ctx: Option_ReducesThroughput]
note: a difficulty option where pumps reduce their throughput when out of groundwater instead of stopping entirely
en: Reduces throughput
zh_Hans: 降低吞吐量

[ctx: Option_Unlimited]
note: configuration option that sets something to be unlimited (e.g. oil reserve).
en: Unlimited
zh_Hans: 无限

[ctx: Options]
note: title for options (to configure machine or building)
en: Options
zh_Hans: 选项

[ctx: OptionValIncreased]
note: used as value in configuration, example usage: 'Fuel consumption: 20% increased'
en: {0} increased
zh_Hans: 增加 {0}

[ctx: OptionValMeters]
note: example usages: '-4 meters' or '+1 meter'
en: {0} meter | {0} meters
zh_Hans[0]: {0} 米

[ctx: OptionValReduced]
note: used as value in configuration, example usage: 'Fuel consumption: 20% reduced'
en: {0} reduced
zh_Hans: 减少 {0}

[ctx: OptionValStandard]
note: used as value in configuration. Config can be -10% or +20% but if it is +0% we use 'Standard'. Example: 'Fuel consumption: Standard'
en: Standard
zh_Hans: 标准

[ctx: Orders]
note: title for a panel that can order a vehicle to do something (scrap, assign)
en: Orders
zh_Hans: 命令

[ctx: OreSorter_AllowedProducts__Title]
note: more info in OreSorting_AllowedProducts__Tooltip
en: Products to sort
zh_Hans: 待分拣的产品

[ctx: OreSorter_AllowedProducts__Tooltip]
note: {0} - replaced with mine tower
en: Choose products that can be sorted in this facility. Trucks will deliver mixed cargo only if all its products are selected here. Trucks will always prefer a sorting plant over dumping onto terrain. But if you assign your mine with a {0} that manages dumping designations, these designations will take precedence over the sorting plant. This setup enables you to skip sorting through cargo that contains only unwanted products.
zh_Hans: 选择可以在此设施中分拣的产品。只有在这里选择了所有产品后，卡车才会运送混合货物。卡车总是更喜欢分拣设施而不是倾倒在地面上。但是，如果您为矿山分配了管理倾倒指定的 {0}，则这些指定将优先于分选设施。此设置使您能够跳过对仅包含不需要产品的货物进行的分拣。

[ctx: OreSorter_BlockedAlert__Tooltip]
note: tooltip for toggle in ore sorting plant to set to notify if plant can't no longer work due to its output being blocked
en: If enabled, you will be notified when this product blocks the output.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，当该产品阻塞输出时，您将收到通知。

[ctx: OreSorter_InputTitle]
note: title of a container showing all the mixed input products waiting to be sorted in the sorting plant
en: Unsorted input
zh_Hans: 未分拣的输入

[ctx: OreSorter_LimitReached]
note: note: this will never be used in singular form, usually number will be around 8 products
en: A single facility cannot sort more than {0} different products
zh_Hans: 单个设施无法分拣超过 {0} 种不同的产品

[ctx: OreSorter_NoSingleLoad__Toggle]
note: toggle in ore sorting plant, more info in OreSorter_NoSingleLoad__Tooltip
en: Reject single-product loads
zh_Hans: 拒绝单一产品装载

[ctx: OreSorter_NoSingleLoad__Tooltip]
note: tooltip for toggle in ore sorting plant
en: Trucks carrying only one type of product will be rejected.
zh_Hans: 仅运载一种类型产品的卡车将被拒绝。

[ctx: OreSorter_SelectProducts]
note: Call to action for player to select products to sort in ore sorting plant
en: Select products to sort
zh_Hans: 选择要进行分拣的产品

[ctx: OreSortingPlantT1__desc]
note: short description
en: This facility handles sorting of mixed materials loaded onto your trucks by excavators. This is required as trucks can't directly deliver mixed loads to storage units or buildings.
zh_Hans: 该设施负责对挖掘机装载到卡车上的混合材料进行分拣。这是必要的，因为卡车不能直接将混合货物送到储存单元或建筑物中。

[ctx: OreSortingPlantT1__name]
note: name
en: Ore sorting plant
zh_Hans: 矿石分拣设施

[ctx: OutputPort__Tooltip]
note: tooltip for a dropdown that allows to select machine's output port for a particular product
en: ID of the port that outputs this product
zh_Hans: 输出此产品的端口的ID

[ctx: OutputsTitle]
note: title of a panel listing all the outputs of some machine / building
en: Outputs
zh_Hans: 输出

[ctx: OutputThisProductOnly]
note: more information in OutputThisProductOnly__Tooltip
en: Output this product only
zh_Hans: 只输出这个产品

[ctx: OutputThisProductOnly__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: If enabled, the output port of this storage will output only this product.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，此存储的输出端口将仅输出此产品。

[ctx: Overlays__Designations]
note: toggles visibility of mining & dumping designations
en: Mining & dumping
zh_Hans: 采矿和倾倒

[ctx: Overlays__Grid]
note: toggles visibility of grid on terrain
en: Terrain grid
zh_Hans: 地形网格

[ctx: Overlays__Resources]
note: title to panel that highlights individual resources like coal, iron ore. title fo panel that highlights individual resources like coal, iron ore.
en: Resources
zh_Hans: 资源

[ctx: Overlays__Title]
note: title for window that shows overlays like resources, designations. title for balancer ratios configuration
en: Overlays
zh_Hans: 叠加

[ctx: Overlays__Trees]
note: highlights trees that are prioritized for harvest
en: Tree harvesting
zh_Hans: 树木收割

[ctx: OverwriteSave__Action]
note: button to overwrite an already existing save file
en: Overwrite
zh_Hans: 覆盖

[ctx: OverwriteSave__ConfirmPrompt]
note: Confirm prompt to overwrite an existing save file, {0} is name of the file to overwrite
en: Are you sure you want to overwrite {0}?
zh_Hans: 您确定要覆盖 {0} 吗？

[ctx: OwnedVehicles]
note: title of panel that shows all the owned vehicles
en: Owned
zh_Hans: 拥有车辆

[ctx: OxygenFurnace__desc]
note: description of a machine short description of a machine
en: Creates steel by blowing pure oxygen under high-pressure into molten iron, lowering its carbon content.
zh_Hans: 通过在高压下将纯氧吹入铁水，降低其碳含量来制造钢。

[ctx: OxygenFurnace__name]
note: name of a machine https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Basic_oxygen_steelmaking
en: Oxygen furnace
zh_Hans: 氧气炉

[ctx: OxygenFurnaceT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Oxygen furnace II
zh_Hans: 氧气炉Ⅱ

[ctx: PalmTree__desc]
en: Palm tree
zh_Hans: 棕榈树

[ctx: PartialTrucksToggle]
note: explained in PartialTrucksToggle__Tooltip
en: Allow partially loaded trucks
zh_Hans: 允许卡车不满载

[ctx: PartialTrucksToggle__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: If this is enabled and there are no jobs in the queue, trucks can be assigned delivery jobs that don’t necessarily utilize their cargo capacity fully (e.g. 50% cargo utilization). This makes logistics more responsive in the early phases of your island. However, later on, it is reasonable to disable this to save on fuel costs.
zh_Hans: 如果启用此功能并且队列中没有作业，则可以为卡车分配不一定充分利用其货物容量的送货任务（例如 50% 的货物利用率）。这使得物流在您岛屿的早期阶段更能快速的响应。但是之后，禁用此功能就可以节省燃料成本。

[ctx: ParticlesRenderingQuality]
note: title for particle quality setting
en: Particles quality
zh_Hans: 粒子质量

[ctx: PasteString__Action]
note: title of a button to paste string from the clipboard
en: Paste
zh_Hans: 粘贴

[ctx: PasteString__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click to paste a string from the clipboard.
zh_Hans: 单击从剪贴板粘贴字符串。

[ctx: PatchNotes]
note: button to open patch notes and title of a window with patch notes as well
en: Patch notes
zh_Hans: 补丁说明

[ctx: PatchNotes__New]
note: title of a window that shows new patch notes since the last time the player played the game
en: New changes since you last played
zh_Hans: 您上次玩游戏后的游戏更新

[ctx: Pause]
note: button to request to pause some operation (not the game itself)
en: Pause
zh_Hans: 暂停

[ctx: Paused]
note: displayed on the screen when the game is paused
en: Paused
zh_Hans: 暂停

[ctx: PauseTool]
note: title of a tool that is used to pause / unpause machines and vehicle
en: Pause tool
zh_Hans: 暂停工具

[ctx: PauseTool__PauseOnlyTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Hold the shortcut key to apply pause only. This disables un-pause functionality.
zh_Hans: 按住快捷键来实现只暂停功能，这会禁用重新开始的功能。

[ctx: PauseTool__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click or drag over an area of structures and vehicles to pause or unpause them
zh_Hans: 按住并拖动一片区域来暂停或重新启动建筑物与车辆

[ctx: PerJourneySuffix]
note: used to show how much something costs per a single ship's journey, used like this for instance: 2 Unity / journey.
en: journey
zh_Hans: 旅程

[ctx: PhotoMode]
note: category for key-bindings used in photo-mode (photo mode allows players to control the camera in a different way and to take nice screenshots)
en: Photo mode
zh_Hans: 拍照模式

[ctx: PipeFormattedFirst__desc]
note: description of transport
en: Transports liquids and gasses. Pipes cannot transport more than one product type at a time.
zh_Hans: 输送液体和气体。管道一次不能运输一种以上的产品类型。

[ctx: PipeFormattedNext__desc]
note: description of transport, '{0} times' used as '2 times' for instance.
en: Transports liquids and gasses. Its throughput is {0} times increased compared to the previous tier.
zh_Hans: 运送液体和气体。与前一等级相比，其吞吐量增加了 {0} 倍。

[ctx: PipeT1__name]
note: name
en: Pipe
zh_Hans: 管道

[ctx: PipeT2__name]
note: name
en: Pipe II
zh_Hans: 管道 II

[ctx: PipeT3__name]
note: name
en: Pipe III
zh_Hans: 管道 III

[ctx: PlaceMultipleTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Hold the shortcut key to place selected structures multiple times
zh_Hans: 按住快捷键来多次放置选中的建筑物

[ctx: PlaceSurface__Tooltip]
en: Designates an area for surface placement by trucks.
zh_Hans: 为卡车指定一个表面放置区域。

[ctx: PlanningMode]
note: title of a button that enabled or disables a planning mode (mode in which buildings are not built immediately)
en: Planning mode
zh_Hans: 规划模式

[ctx: PlanningModeActive__Title]
note: label showing that planning mode is currently enabled, should be reasonably short
en: Planning mode on
zh_Hans: 规划模式开启

[ctx: PlanningModeActive__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Planning mode is enabled which means that any new construction will be paused (preventing trucks to make deliveries). Click to turn the planning mode off.
zh_Hans: 启用规划模式，这意味着任何新的建造都将暂停（阻止卡车送货）。可以在屏幕左侧的工具菜单中关闭此模式。

[ctx: Pollution]
note: title for pollution
en: Pollution
zh_Hans: 污染

[ctx: PolymerizationPlant__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Polymerization plant
zh_Hans: 聚合装置

[ctx: PopGrowth]
note: title for population growth information / stats
en: Population growth
zh_Hans: 人口增长

[ctx: PopsBoostT1__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=1.5%
en: Pops growth increased by {0}
zh_Hans: 人口增长了 {0}

[ctx: PopsBoostT1__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. building or machine
en: Growth boost
zh_Hans: 增长推助

[ctx: PopsCannotWork__Quarantine]
note: used like this: In quarantine: 20 pops, shown below PopsCannotWorkTitle
en: In quarantine
zh_Hans: 隔离中

[ctx: PopsCannotWork__Starving]
note: used like this: Starving: 20 pops, shown below PopsCannotWorkTitle
en: Starving
zh_Hans: 挨饿中

[ctx: PopsCannotWorkTitle]
note: title to explain that some people can't work, followed by a list of reasons with number of people
en: Some pops can't work
zh_Hans: 有些人不能工作

[ctx: PopsEviction__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=1.5%
en: Every month, {0} of the population will have to pack their things and leave the island
zh_Hans: 每个月，{0}的人口会提桶跑路

[ctx: PopsEviction__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Eviction
zh_Hans: 驱逐

[ctx: PopsQuarantine__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. example values: {0}=15%, {1}=20%
en: Quarantines {0} of the total workforce to reduce effects of any ongoing disease by {1}.
zh_Hans: 隔离总劳动力的 {0}，使得任何持续疾病的影响降低 {1}。

[ctx: PopsQuarantine__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. name: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Quarantine
zh_Hans: 隔离

[ctx: PopsStarvedToDeath__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated
en: {0} pops died of starvation!
zh_Hans: {0} 个人饿死了！

[ctx: PopsStarving__name]
note: notification
en: People are starving!
zh_Hans: 人们在挨饿！

[ctx: PopsToAdoptNotAvailable]
note: tooltip explaining that people can't be adopted from the world settlement because there are no people available
en: No people to adopt
zh_Hans: 没有人可接管

[ctx: Population]
note: title for population
en: Population
zh_Hans: 人口

[ctx: PopulationGrowth__Title]
note: title of a panel showing statistics for population increase / decrease and diseases.
en: Growth
zh_Hans: 增长

[ctx: PopulationGrowth__Tooltip]
en: Population can grow in size if there are good conditions and enough housing. Growth can be reduced by diseases and pollution.
zh_Hans: 如果有良好的条件和足够的住房，人口会增长。疾病和污染会减缓增长。

[ctx: PopulationOverview__OpenAction]
note: button that opens a window that shows the global population overview
en: Open population overview
zh_Hans: 打开人口概览

[ctx: PopulationOverview__Title]
note: title of a window that shows the global population overview
en: Population overview
zh_Hans: 人口概览

[ctx: Power]
note: title of settings affecting electricity
en: Power
zh_Hans: 电力

[ctx: PowerGenerationPriorityTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how power production priority assignment works
en: Priority for electricity generation. In case there is extra power, a generator with higher priority (a lower number) will generate power while the ones with lower priority will be on standby.
zh_Hans: 发电优先级。如果电力有冗余，优先级高（数字小）的发电机将发电，而优先级低的发电机将处于待机状态。

[ctx: PowerGenerator__AutoScalingTooltip]
note: tooltip describing how electricity generation works
en: Power production is automatically scaled based on current demand. Electricity that is not needed is not generated. Note that production efficiency might be lower when the generator is not running on 100% capacity.
zh_Hans: 电力生产根据当前需求自动调整。不会产生不需要的电力。请注意，若发电机未以 100% 的载荷运行时，生产效率可能会降低。

[ctx: PowerGenerator__Utilization]
note: example: 'Utilization: 20%'
en: Utilization: {0}
zh_Hans: 利用率: {0}

[ctx: PowerGeneratorT1__desc]
note: short description
en: Converts mechanical power to electricity. The slower it spins the lower its efficiency is.
zh_Hans: 将机械能转化为电能。旋转的越慢，效率就越低。

[ctx: PowerGeneratorT1__name]
note: name name of a machine
en: Power generator
zh_Hans: 发电机

[ctx: PowerGeneratorT2__desc]
note: short description
en: Optimized power generator with lower friction and better efficiency. The slower it spins the lower its efficiency is.
zh_Hans: 优化的发电机，摩擦更少，效率更高。它旋转得越慢，效率就越低。

[ctx: PowerGeneratorT2__name]
note: name name of a machine
en: Power generator (large)
zh_Hans: 发电机（大）

[ctx: PowerNeed__name]
note: name: name of a settlement service provided to pops name of a machine
en: Electricity
zh_Hans: 电

[ctx: PowerSetting__ConsumeAlways]
note: if set, belts will always require power otherwise won't work
en: Always consume
zh_Hans: 需要一直用电

[ctx: PowerSetting__ConsumeIfCan]
note: if set, belts will consume power if available
en: Consume if can
zh_Hans: 有电的时候用电

[ctx: PowerSetting__DoNotConsume]
note: if set, belts will never consumer power
en: Never consume
zh_Hans: 从不用电

[ctx: Priority]
note: title of a panel that enabled to configure a priority or title of a button that toggle priority title of a panel that enabled to configure a priority
en: Priority
zh_Hans: 优先级

[ctx: Priority__ConstructionTooltip]
note: tooltip tooltip for the electricity consumption status in machine inspector
en: Priority for delivery of materials needed for this construction.
zh_Hans: “交付本次施工所需材料”的优先级。

[ctx: Priority__DeconstructionTooltip]
note: tooltip tooltip for the electricity production status in power generator inspector
en: Priority for removal of materials returned from this deconstruction.
zh_Hans: “移除从这次解构中返回的材料”的优先级。

[ctx: Priority__OrderingExplanation]
note: suffix added into each priority tooltip
en: The lower the number the higher the priority.
zh_Hans: 数字越小，优先级越高。

[ctx: PriorityGeneral__Tooltip]
note: tooltip tooltip that explains quick repair action
en: General priority for workers assignment, electricity, maintenance and Unity consumption.
zh_Hans: 工人分配、电力、维护和 凝聚力消耗的一般优先级。

[ctx: PriorityGeneral__TooltipWithCargo]
note: tooltip
en: General priority for workers assignment, electricity, maintenance and Unity consumption. Also determines priority for products delivery and removal when using trucks.
zh_Hans: 工人分配、电力、维护和凝聚力消耗的一般优先级。同时确定使用卡车时产品交付和移除的优先级。

[ctx: ProducedLastMonth]
en: Produced last month
zh_Hans: 上个月生产的

[ctx: ProducedThisMonth]
en: Produced this month
zh_Hans: 这个月生产的

[ctx: Product_Acid__name]
note: fluid product
en: Acid
zh_Hans: 酸

[ctx: Product_Ammonia__name]
note: fluid product
en: Ammonia
zh_Hans: 氨

[ctx: Product_Anesthetics__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Anesthetics
zh_Hans: 麻醉剂

[ctx: Product_AnimalFeed__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Animal feed
zh_Hans: 动物饲料

[ctx: Product_Antibiotics__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Antibiotics
zh_Hans: 抗生素

[ctx: Product_Biomass__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Biomass
zh_Hans: 生物质

[ctx: Product_BlanketFuel__name]
note: liquid content to be enriched in a fast breeder reactor, placed to wrap the reactor core as blanket, see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Breeder_reactor#Breeder_reactor_concepts
en: Blanket fuel
zh_Hans: 毯式燃料

[ctx: Product_BlanketFuelEnriched__name]
note: see more in Product_BlanketFuel
en: Blanket fuel (enriched)
zh_Hans: 毯式燃料（浓缩）

[ctx: Product_Bread__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Bread
zh_Hans: 面包

[ctx: Product_Bricks__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Bricks
zh_Hans: 砖块

[ctx: Product_Brine__name]
note: fluid product name of a machine
en: Brine
zh_Hans: 盐水

[ctx: Product_BrokenGlass__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Broken glass
zh_Hans: 碎玻璃

[ctx: Product_Cake__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Cake
zh_Hans: 蛋糕

[ctx: Product_Canola__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Canola
zh_Hans: 油菜

[ctx: Product_CarbonDioxide__name]
note: fluid product
en: Carbon dioxide
zh_Hans: 二氧化碳

[ctx: Product_CargoShip__name]
note: name: virtual product
en: Cargo ship
zh_Hans: 货船

[ctx: Product_Cement__name]
note: name: unit product building or machine
en: Cement
zh_Hans: 水泥

[ctx: Product_Chicken__name]
note: name: virtual product
en: Chicken
zh_Hans: 鸡肉

[ctx: Product_ChickenCarcass__name]
note: name: a chicken body with removed limbs and feathers, ready to be butchered unit product
en: Chicken carcass
zh_Hans: 鸡骨架

[ctx: Product_ChilledWater__name]
note: fluid product name: describes the current weather
en: Chilled water
zh_Hans: 冷冻水

[ctx: Product_Chlorine__name]
note: fluid product
en: Chlorine
zh_Hans: 氯

[ctx: Product_Coal__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Coal
zh_Hans: 煤

[ctx: Product_Compost__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Compost
zh_Hans: 堆肥

[ctx: Product_ConcreteSlab__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Concrete slab
zh_Hans: 混凝土楼板

[ctx: Product_ConstructionParts__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Construction Parts
zh_Hans: 结构件

[ctx: Product_ConstructionParts2__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Construction Parts II
zh_Hans: 结构件 II

[ctx: Product_ConstructionParts3__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Construction Parts III
zh_Hans: 结构件 III

[ctx: Product_ConstructionParts4__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Construction Parts IV
zh_Hans: 结构件 IV

[ctx: Product_ConsumerElectronics__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Consumer electronics
zh_Hans: 消费类电子产品

[ctx: Product_CookingOil__name]
note: fluid product
en: Cooking oil
zh_Hans: 食用油

[ctx: Product_Copper__name]
note: name: unit product name of a machine
en: Copper
zh_Hans: 铜

[ctx: Product_CopperOre__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Copper ore
zh_Hans: 铜矿石

[ctx: Product_CopperOreCrushed__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Copper ore crushed
zh_Hans: 碎铜矿石

[ctx: Product_CopperScrap__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Copper scrap
zh_Hans: 铜废料

[ctx: Product_CopperScrapPressed__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Copper scrap pressed
zh_Hans: 压铜废料

[ctx: Product_CoreFuel__name]
note: liquid fuel for a fast breeder reactor that goes into its core, see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Breeder_reactor#Breeder_reactor_concepts
en: Core fuel
zh_Hans: 核心燃料

[ctx: Product_CoreFuelDirty__name]
note: result of Product_CoreFuel after it was used in nuclear reactor, but this still gets filtered and reprocessed back to some Product_CoreFuel, so it is not entirely spent yet
en: Core fuel (spent)
zh_Hans: 核心燃料（用过）

[ctx: Product_Corn__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Corn
zh_Hans: 玉米

[ctx: Product_CornMash__name]
note: fluid product
en: Corn mash
zh_Hans: 玉米泥

[ctx: Product_CrudeOil__name]
note: fluid product
en: Crude oil
zh_Hans: 原油

[ctx: Product_Diesel__name]
note: fluid product name of a machine
en: Diesel
zh_Hans: 柴油

[ctx: Product_Dirt__name]
note: name: loose product name of a machine
en: Dirt
zh_Hans: 土

[ctx: Product_Disinfectant__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Disinfectant
zh_Hans: 消毒剂

[ctx: Product_Eggs__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Eggs
zh_Hans: 鸡蛋

[ctx: Product_Electronics__name]
note: name: unit product name of a machine
en: Electronics
zh_Hans: 电子产品

[ctx: Product_Electronics2__name]
note: name: unit product name of a machine
en: Electronics II
zh_Hans: 电子产品 II

[ctx: Product_Electronics3__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Electronics III
zh_Hans: 电子产品 III

[ctx: Product_Ethanol__name]
note: fluid product
en: Ethanol
zh_Hans: 乙醇

[ctx: Product_Exhaust__name]
note: fluid product
en: Exhaust
zh_Hans: 尾气

[ctx: Product_Fertilizer__name]
note: fluid product name of a machine
en: Fertilizer I
zh_Hans: 肥料 I

[ctx: Product_Fertilizer2__name]
note: fluid product
en: Fertilizer II
zh_Hans: 肥料 II

[ctx: Product_FertilizerOrganic__name]
note: fluid product
en: Fertilizer (organic)
zh_Hans: 肥料 （有机）

[ctx: Product_FilterMedia__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Filter media
zh_Hans: 过滤介质

[ctx: Product_FissionProduct__name]
note: name: waste from nuclear fission
en: Fission product
zh_Hans: 裂变产物

[ctx: Product_Flour__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Flour
zh_Hans: 面粉

[ctx: Product_Flowers__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Flowers
zh_Hans: 花

[ctx: Product_FoodPack__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Food pack
zh_Hans: 食品包

[ctx: Product_Fruit__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Fruit
zh_Hans: 水果

[ctx: Product_FuelGas__name]
note: fluid product
en: Fuel gas
zh_Hans: 燃气

[ctx: Product_Glass__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Glass
zh_Hans: 玻璃

[ctx: Product_GlassMix__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Glass mix
zh_Hans: 玻璃混合物

[ctx: Product_Gold__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Gold
zh_Hans: 金

[ctx: Product_GoldOre__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Gold ore
zh_Hans: 金矿石

[ctx: Product_GoldOreConcentrate__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Gold ore concentrate
zh_Hans: 金精矿

[ctx: Product_GoldOreCrushed__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Gold ore crushed
zh_Hans: 碎金矿石

[ctx: Product_GoldOrePowder__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Gold ore powder
zh_Hans: 金矿粉

[ctx: Product_GoldScrap__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Gold scrap
zh_Hans: 金废料

[ctx: Product_GoldScrapPressed__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Gold scrap pressed
zh_Hans: 压金废料

[ctx: Product_Graphite__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Graphite
zh_Hans: 石墨

[ctx: Product_Gravel__name]
note: name: loose product name of a machine
en: Gravel
zh_Hans: 碎石

[ctx: Product_HeavyOil__name]
note: fluid product
en: Heavy oil
zh_Hans: 重油

[ctx: Product_HouseholdAppliances__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Household appliances
zh_Hans: 家用设备

[ctx: Product_HouseholdGoods__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Household goods
zh_Hans: 家庭用品

[ctx: Product_Hydrogen__name]
note: fluid product
en: Hydrogen
zh_Hans: 氢

[ctx: Product_HydrogenFluoride__name]
note: fluid product
en: Hydrogen fluoride
zh_Hans: 氟化氢

[ctx: Product_ImpureCopper__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Impure copper
zh_Hans: 不纯铜

[ctx: Product_Iron__name]
note: name: unit product building or machine
en: Iron
zh_Hans: 铁

[ctx: Product_IronOre__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Iron ore
zh_Hans: 铁矿石

[ctx: Product_IronOreCrushed__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Iron ore crushed
zh_Hans: 碎铁矿石

[ctx: Product_IronScrap__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Iron scrap
zh_Hans: 铁废料

[ctx: Product_IronScrapPressed__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Iron scrap pressed
zh_Hans: 压铁废料

[ctx: Product_LabEquipment__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Lab Equipment
zh_Hans: 实验室设备

[ctx: Product_LabEquipment2__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Lab Equipment II
zh_Hans: 实验室设备 II

[ctx: Product_LabEquipment3__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Lab Equipment III
zh_Hans: 实验室设备 III

[ctx: Product_LabEquipment4__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Lab Equipment IV
zh_Hans: 实验室设备 IV

[ctx: Product_LightOil__name]
note: fluid product
en: Light oil
zh_Hans: 轻油

[ctx: Product_Limestone__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Limestone
zh_Hans: 石灰石

[ctx: Product_ManufacturedSand__name]
note: name: loose product
en: Manufactured sand
zh_Hans: 机制砂

[ctx: Product_Meat__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Meat
zh_Hans: 肉

[ctx: Product_MeatTrimmings__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Meat trimmings
zh_Hans: 碎肉

[ctx: Product_MechanicalParts__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Mechanical Parts
zh_Hans: 机械零件

[ctx: Product_MedicalEquipment__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Medical equipment
zh_Hans: 医用器材

[ctx: Product_MedicalSupplies__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Medical Supplies
zh_Hans: 医疗用品

[ctx: Product_MedicalSupplies2__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Medical Supplies II
zh_Hans: 医疗用品 II

[ctx: Product_MedicalSupplies3__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Medical Supplies III
zh_Hans: 医疗用品 III

[ctx: Product_MediumOil__name]
note: fluid product
en: Medium oil
zh_Hans: 中油

[ctx: Product_Microchips__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips
zh_Hans: 微芯片

[ctx: Product_MicrochipsStage1A__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips stage 1 a
zh_Hans: 微芯片 阶段 1 a

[ctx: Product_MicrochipsStage1B__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips stage 1 b
zh_Hans: 微芯片 阶段 1 b

[ctx: Product_MicrochipsStage1C__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips stage 1 c
zh_Hans: 微芯片 阶段 1 c

[ctx: Product_MicrochipsStage2A__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips stage 2 a
zh_Hans: 微芯片 阶段 2 a

[ctx: Product_MicrochipsStage2B__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips stage 2 b
zh_Hans: 微芯片 阶段 2 b

[ctx: Product_MicrochipsStage2C__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips stage 2 c
zh_Hans: 微芯片 阶段 2 c

[ctx: Product_MicrochipsStage3A__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips stage 3 a
zh_Hans: 微芯片 阶段 3 a

[ctx: Product_MicrochipsStage3B__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips stage 3 b
zh_Hans: 微芯片 阶段 3 b

[ctx: Product_MicrochipsStage3C__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips stage 3 c
zh_Hans: 微芯片 阶段 3 c

[ctx: Product_MicrochipsStage4A__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips stage 4 a
zh_Hans: 微芯片 阶段 4 a

[ctx: Product_MicrochipsStage4B__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips stage 4 b
zh_Hans: 微芯片 阶段 4 b

[ctx: Product_MoltenCopper__name]
note: molten product
en: Molten copper
zh_Hans: 熔融铜

[ctx: Product_MoltenGlass__name]
note: molten product
en: Molten glass
zh_Hans: 熔融玻璃

[ctx: Product_MoltenIron__name]
note: molten product
en: Molten iron
zh_Hans: 铁水

[ctx: Product_MoltenSilicon__name]
note: molten product
en: Molten silicon
zh_Hans: 熔融硅

[ctx: Product_MoltenSteel__name]
note: molten product
en: Molten steel
zh_Hans: 钢水

[ctx: Product_Morphine__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Morphine
zh_Hans: 吗啡

[ctx: Product_MoxRod__name]
note: name: special type of fuel for nuclear reactor called MOX, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MOX_fuel
en: MOX rod
zh_Hans: MOX棒

[ctx: Product_Naphtha__name]
note: fluid product
en: Naphtha
zh_Hans: 石脑油

[ctx: Product_Nitrogen__name]
note: fluid product notification
en: Nitrogen
zh_Hans: 氮

[ctx: Product_Oxygen__name]
note: fluid product
en: Oxygen
zh_Hans: 氧

[ctx: Product_Paper__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Paper
zh_Hans: 纸

[ctx: Product_PCB__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: PCB
zh_Hans: 印刷电路板

[ctx: Product_Plastic__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Plastic
zh_Hans: 塑料

[ctx: Product_Plutonium__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Plutonium
zh_Hans: 钚

[ctx: Product_PolySilicon__name]
note: name: high purity polycrystalline form of silicon, keep short unit product
en: Silicon (poly)
zh_Hans: 硅（聚）

[ctx: Product_Poppy__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Poppy
zh_Hans: 罂粟

[ctx: Product_Potato__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Potato
zh_Hans: 土豆

[ctx: Product_Quartz__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Quartz
zh_Hans: 石英

[ctx: Product_QuartzCrushed__name]
note: name: loose product
en: Quartz crushed
zh_Hans: 石英碎

[ctx: Product_Recyclables__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Recyclables
zh_Hans: 可回收物

[ctx: Product_RecyclablesPressed__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Recyclables pressed
zh_Hans: 压实的可回收物

[ctx: Product_RetiredWaste__name]
note: name: nuclear waste that is no longer radioactive (was retired and can be recycled)
en: Retired waste
zh_Hans: 可回收的核废料

[ctx: Product_Rock__name]
note: name: loose product vehicle
en: Rock
zh_Hans: 岩石

[ctx: Product_Rubber__name]
note: name: unit product name of a machine
en: Rubber
zh_Hans: 橡胶

[ctx: Product_Salt__name]
note: name: loose product vehicle
en: Salt
zh_Hans: 盐

[ctx: Product_Sand__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Sand
zh_Hans: 沙

[ctx: Product_Sausage__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Sausage
zh_Hans: 香肠

[ctx: Product_Seawater__name]
note: fluid product name of a machine
en: Seawater
zh_Hans: 海水

[ctx: Product_Server__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Server
zh_Hans: 服务器

[ctx: Product_SiliconWafer__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Silicon wafer
zh_Hans: 硅片

[ctx: Product_Slag__name]
note: name: by-product of smelting ores in furnace loose product
en: Slag
zh_Hans: 矿渣

[ctx: Product_SlagCrushed__name]
note: name: loose product name of a machine
en: Slag crushed
zh_Hans: 碎矿渣

[ctx: Product_Sludge__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Sludge
zh_Hans: 污泥

[ctx: Product_Snack__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Snack
zh_Hans: 零食

[ctx: Product_SolarCell__name]
note: name: unit product vehicle
en: Solar cell
zh_Hans: 太阳能电池

[ctx: Product_SolarCellMono__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Solar cell mono
zh_Hans: 太阳能电池单体

[ctx: Product_SourWater__name]
note: fluid product name: describes the current weather
en: Sour water
zh_Hans: 酸水

[ctx: Product_Soybean__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Soybean
zh_Hans: 大豆

[ctx: Product_SpentFuel__name]
note: name: spent nuclear fuel, radioactive, keep short notification
en: Spent fuel
zh_Hans: 乏燃料

[ctx: Product_SpentMox__name]
note: name: spent nuclear fuel called MOX, radioactive, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MOX_fuel
en: Spent MOX
zh_Hans: 用过的MOX

[ctx: Product_SteamHi__name]
note: high pressure steam, keep short! fluid product High pressure steam.
en: Steam (high)
zh_Hans: 蒸汽（高压）

[ctx: Product_SteamLP__name]
note: low pressure steam, keep short! fluid product Low pressure steam.
en: Steam (low)
zh_Hans: 蒸汽（低压）

[ctx: Product_SteamSp__name]
note: super pressure steam (more pressure than high press steam), keep short!
en: Steam (super)
zh_Hans: 蒸汽（超高压）

[ctx: Product_Steel__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Steel
zh_Hans: 钢

[ctx: Product_Sugar__name]
note: name: loose product unit product
en: Sugar
zh_Hans: 糖

[ctx: Product_SugarCane__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Sugar cane
zh_Hans: 甘蔗

[ctx: Product_Sulfur__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Sulfur
zh_Hans: 硫

[ctx: Product_Tofu__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Tofu
zh_Hans: 豆腐

[ctx: Product_ToxicSlurry__name]
note: fluid product
en: Toxic slurry
zh_Hans: 有毒浆液

[ctx: Product_TreeSapling__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Tree sapling
zh_Hans: 树苗

[ctx: Product_UraniumDepleted__name]
note: name: loose product
en: Depleted uranium
zh_Hans: 贫铀

[ctx: Product_UraniumEnriched__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Enriched uranium (4%)
zh_Hans: 浓缩铀 (4%)

[ctx: Product_UraniumEnriched20__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Enriched uranium (20%)
zh_Hans: 浓缩铀 (20%)

[ctx: Product_UraniumOre__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Uranium ore
zh_Hans: 铀矿石

[ctx: Product_UraniumOreCrushed__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Uranium ore crushed
zh_Hans: 碎铀矿石

[ctx: Product_UraniumReprocessed__name]
note: name: Recycled uranium created from partially spent fuel
en: Reprocessed uranium (1%)
zh_Hans: 再加工铀 (1%)

[ctx: Product_UraniumRod__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Uranium rod
zh_Hans: 铀棒

[ctx: Product_Vegetables__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Vegetables
zh_Hans: 蔬菜

[ctx: Product_VehicleParts__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Vehicle Parts
zh_Hans: 车辆零件

[ctx: Product_VehicleParts2__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Vehicle Parts II
zh_Hans: 车辆零件 II

[ctx: Product_VehicleParts3__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Vehicle Parts III
zh_Hans: 车辆零件 III

[ctx: Product_Virtual_Computing__name]
note: name: virtual product
en: Computing
zh_Hans: 算力

[ctx: Product_Virtual_Electricity__name]
note: name: virtual product name of a machine
en: Electricity
zh_Hans: 电

[ctx: Product_Virtual_Groundwater__name]
note: name
en: Groundwater
zh_Hans: 地下水

[ctx: Product_Virtual_Heat__name]
note: name: virtual product
en: Heat
zh_Hans: 热

[ctx: Product_Virtual_MaintenanceT1__name]
note: name: virtual product notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated
en: Maintenance I
zh_Hans: 维护 I

[ctx: Product_Virtual_MaintenanceT2__name]
note: name: virtual product notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated
en: Maintenance II
zh_Hans: 维护 II

[ctx: Product_Virtual_MaintenanceT3__name]
note: name: virtual product
en: Maintenance III
zh_Hans: 维护 III

[ctx: Product_Virtual_MechPower__name]
note: name: virtual product
en: Mechanical power
zh_Hans: 机械动力

[ctx: Product_Virtual_PollutedAir__name]
note: name: virtual product
en: Air pollution
zh_Hans: 空气污染

[ctx: Product_Virtual_PollutedWater__name]
note: name: virtual product
en: Water pollution
zh_Hans: 水污染

[ctx: Product_Virtual_Upoints__name]
note: abstract points that player gains for taking good care of people and making sure they are well, people unite and pull together, and player gains unity, 'togetherness' virtual & abstract currency expressing how people 'pull together' to achieve higher goals
en: Unity
zh_Hans: 凝聚力

[ctx: Product_Waste__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Waste
zh_Hans: 垃圾

[ctx: Product_WastePressed__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Waste pressed
zh_Hans: 压缩的垃圾

[ctx: Product_WasteWater__name]
note: fluid product name: describes the current weather
en: Waste water
zh_Hans: 废水

[ctx: Product_Water__name]
note: fluid product name: describes the current weather
en: Water
zh_Hans: 水

[ctx: Product_Wheat__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Wheat
zh_Hans: 小麦

[ctx: Product_Wood__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Wood
zh_Hans: 木材

[ctx: Product_Woodchips__name]
note: name: loose product
en: Woodchips
zh_Hans: 木屑

[ctx: Product_Yellowcake__name]
note: name: uranium concentrate powder (U3O8), yellow color, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yellowcake
en: Yellowcake
zh_Hans: 黄饼

[ctx: Production]
note: label of a panel that shows an average monthly production (keep it short)
en: Production
zh_Hans: 产能

[ctx: ProductionCostEstimate]
note: title of a panel showing estimates of quantities required to produce some quantity of a product
en: Production cost estimate
zh_Hans: 生产成本估计值

[ctx: Products]
note: list of products
en: Products
zh_Hans: 产品

[ctx: ProductSelectorTitle]
note: title of a window that enables to select a product from multiple ones
en: Select a product
zh_Hans: 选择一个产品

[ctx: ProductsToFilter]
note: lists products that are filtered in the sorter into its special output port
en: Products to filter
zh_Hans: 被过滤的产品

[ctx: ProductsToFilter__None]
en: No products set to be filtered
zh_Hans: 没有产品设置为被过滤

[ctx: PropsRemovalTool]
note: title of a tool that is used to remove debris such as stone, bushes and stumps.
en: Remove debris
zh_Hans: 清除碎片

[ctx: PropsRemovalTool__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click or drag over an area of debris (stones, bushes, tree stumps) to clear them. This action costs Unity.
zh_Hans: 点击或拖动鼠标至碎片（石头，灌木，树桩）区域以清除它们。此操作会消耗凝聚力。

[ctx: Provides]
note: example usage: 'Provides <icon of coal>' - means this entity provides coal.
en: Provides
zh_Hans: 提供

[ctx: ProvideSurplusPower__Toggle]
note: text for a checkbox, keep short. More info on this in ConsumeSurplusPower__Tooltip
en: Allow powering surplus consumers
zh_Hans: 允许为消耗剩余电力的消耗者供电

[ctx: ProvideSurplusPower__Tooltip]
note: option for electricity consumption for machines and buildings
en: When enabled, power generated here can also be used by consumers that are set to consume surplus power only. Surplus mode is useful for generators for which any unused power goes to waste (e.g. solar panels) and can be instead provided to surplus consumers. Surplus generators always have a priority over non-surplus ones to generate power.
zh_Hans: 启用后，此处产生的电力也可供设置为仅消耗剩余电力的机器和建筑物使用。剩余模式对于任何未使用的电力都会被浪费的发电机（例如太阳能电池板）很有用，并且可以提供给剩余电力的消耗者， 剩余发电机总是优先于非剩余发电机发电。

[ctx: QualityPreset__HighQuality]
note: rendering preset name for 2nd best option
en: High quality
zh_Hans: 高质量

[ctx: QualityPreset__LowQuality]
note: rendering preset name for the worst quality but highest performance
en: High performance
zh_Hans: 高性能

[ctx: QualityPreset__MediumQuality]
note: rendering preset name for the 2nd worst quality but balanced performance
en: Balanced
zh_Hans: 平衡的

[ctx: QualityPreset__UltraQuality]
note: rendering preset name for best rendering option
en: Ultra high quality
zh_Hans: 超高质量

[ctx: QuantityPerMonth]
note: shows some quantity per month, e.g. '4 / month'
en: {0} / month
zh_Hans: {0} / 月

[ctx: QuartzMine__name]
note: name
en: Quartz mine
zh_Hans: 石英矿

[ctx: QuickBuild__Action]
note: button to instantly deliver some materials for unity button to instantly deliver something for unity
en: Quick deliver
zh_Hans: 快速交付

[ctx: QuickBuild__Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains quick deliver for unity tooltip that explains trucks assignment to a general building (e.g. storage)
en: Speeds up the current construction by instantly delivering missing materials without having to wait for trucks to deliver them. The materials to deliver have to be available in storage or shipyard.
zh_Hans: 为了加快当前的施工速度，可以立即运送缺少的材料而无需等待卡车来运送它们。在仓库或造船厂必须要有可用的要交付的材料。

[ctx: QuickRemove__Action]
note: button to instantly remove some materials something for unity
en: Quick remove
zh_Hans: 快速移除

[ctx: QuickRemove__Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains quick remove for unity
en: Speeds up the current deconstruction by instantly removing all the materials. The removed materials will be transferred to storage or shipyard.
zh_Hans: 通过立即移除所有材料来加速当前的解构。移除的材料将被转移到仓库或码头。

[ctx: QuitGame]
note: exits the game entirely (back to windows)
en: Quit
zh_Hans: 退出游戏

[ctx: QuitGame__ConfirmationQuestion]
note: shown when player click a button to quit the game
en: Are you sure you want to quit? Unsaved progress will get lost.
zh_Hans: 你确定要退出游戏吗? 未保存的进度会丢失。

[ctx: RadarRange]
note: range of a ship radar
en: Radar range
zh_Hans: 雷达范围

[ctx: RadiationLevel__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Radiation level. The higher the number the more radiation is released into the area (unless the fuel is safely stored).
zh_Hans: 辐射水平。数字越高，释放到该区域的辐射就越多（除非燃料已安全储存）。

[ctx: RainwaterHarvester__desc]
note: short description short description of a machine
en: Harvests rain water during rain. Has built-in small water tank.
zh_Hans: 下雨时收集雨水。有内置小水箱。

[ctx: RainwaterHarvester__name]
note: building or machine
en: Rainwater harvester
zh_Hans: 雨水收集器

[ctx: RainyWeather__name]
note: name: describes the current weather
en: Rainy
zh_Hans: 下雨

[ctx: Recipes]
note: title that is displayed above a list of recipes (a recipe is what a machine performs)
en: Recipes
zh_Hans: 配方

[ctx: Recipes__New]
note: title that is displayed above a list of new recipes in a research node
en: New recipes
zh_Hans: 新配方

[ctx: RecipesBook__OpenHint]
en: Tip: You can right click a product icon in any recipe in the game to jump to this overview
zh_Hans: 提示：您可以右键单击游戏中任何配方中的产品图标以跳转到该产品的概览

[ctx: RecipesBook__Title]
note: Title of a window that shows all the recipes in the game. Recipes are used in machines for production.
en: Recipes
zh_Hans: 配方

[ctx: RecoverVehicle__Action]
note: button to recover stuck vehicle, see 'RecoverVehicle__Tooltip' for more details on what this does
en: Recover
zh_Hans: 恢复

[ctx: RecoverVehicle__Tooltip]
note: vehicle recovery button tooltip
en: The vehicle will be disassembled and reassembled at the nearest depot.
zh_Hans: 这辆车将被拆卸并在最近的车厂重新组装。

[ctx: RecyclingEfficiency__Title]
note: shows recycling efficiency, more details on this in tooltip
en: Recycling efficiency
zh_Hans: 回收效率

[ctx: RecyclingEfficiency__Tooltip]
en: This does not relate to efficiency of this sorting plant. Instead it defines how efficiently your island converts waste into recyclables in places like maintenance depots and settlement. So for instance 40% efficiency means that 40% of the iron used in maintenance ends up in recyclables. What is not converted into recyclables gets wasted. Note that postponing processing of recyclables due to expectations of future increase in efficiency won't help as the conversion is done when recyclables are created not when they are sorted. Efficiency can be increased via research and edicts.
zh_Hans: 这与该分拣设备的效率无关。相反，它定义了您的岛屿在维修站和定居点等地方将废料转化为可回收物的效率。因此，例如 40% 的效率意味着 40% 用于维护的铁最终成为可回收材料。没有转化为可回收物的东西会被浪费掉。请注意，由于对未来效率提高的预期而推迟可回收物的处理将无济于事，因为转换是在创建可回收物时完成的，而不是在分类时完成的。通过研究和法令可以提高效率。

[ctx: RecyclingIncrease__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Recycling efficiency increased by {0}
zh_Hans: 回收效率提高了 {0}

[ctx: RecyclingIncrease__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Recycling increase
zh_Hans: 增加回收

[ctx: RecyclingRatioIncrease]
note: description of research that increases recycling efficiency by {0} percent
en: +{0}% RECYCLING INCREASE | +{0}% RECYCLING INCREASE
zh_Hans[0]: 回收效率增加 +{0}%

[ctx: RefundOption__Full]
note: a difficulty option where player gets a full (100%) refund when deconstructing something
en: Full refund
zh_Hans: 全额退还

[ctx: RefundOption__Partial]
note: a difficulty option where player gets only a partial refund when deconstructing something
en: Partial refund
zh_Hans: 部分退还

[ctx: RelativeTime_Days]
note: Relative times shown in the load & save windows
en: {0} day ago | {0} days ago
zh_Hans[0]: {0} 天前

[ctx: RelativeTime_Hours]
note: Relative times shown in the load & save windows
en: {0} hour ago | {0} hours ago
zh_Hans[0]: {0} 小时前

[ctx: RelativeTime_Minutes]
note: Relative times shown in the load & save windows. {0} is a positive integer
en: {0} minute ago | {0} minutes ago
zh_Hans[0]: {0}分钟前

[ctx: RelativeTime_Seconds]
note: Relative times shown in the load & save windows. {0} is a positive integer
en: {0} second ago | {0} seconds ago
zh_Hans[0]: {0}秒钟前

[ctx: RemovalError__CannotRemove]
note: trying to remove a building that is not allowed to be removed (e.g. shipyard)
en: Cannot be removed
zh_Hans: 不能被移走

[ctx: RemovalError__DepotMovingCargo]
note: could not demolish a cargo depot as it is transferring cargo right now
en: Cargo is being transferred
zh_Hans: 货物正在转运

[ctx: RemovalError__FarmHasAnimals]
note: could not demolish an animal farm as it has animals
en: Farm has animals
zh_Hans: 农场中有动物

[ctx: RemovalError__HasProductsStored]
note: could not demolish a cargo depot / unassign its product as it has some products stored
en: Stored product needs to be emptied first
zh_Hans: 储存的产品需要先清空

[ctx: RemovalError__HasShipAssigned]
note: trying to remove a shipyard that can't be removed as it has the ship assigned
en: Cannot be removed - has a ship assigned
zh_Hans: 无法被移除—已被分配船只

[ctx: RemovalError__HousingHasModuleAttached]
note: could not remove a housing or square as it has a service module attached could not remove a housing as it has a service module attached
en: Cannot remove a part of settlement that has some service buildings attached.
zh_Hans: 无法移除附有一些服务建筑的定居点的一部分。

[ctx: RemovalError__NotContiguous]
note: could not remove a housing as it would split the settlement into two individual ones
en: Settlement must remain contiguous
zh_Hans: 定居点必须保持连续

[ctx: RemovalError__RemoveModulesFirst]
note: could not demolish a depot as its modules need to be removed first
en: Modules need to be removed first
zh_Hans: 需要先移除的模块

[ctx: RemovalError__ScrapItFirst]
note: could not demolish an abandoned building, it needs to be scrapped for parts
en: Needs to be scrapped
zh_Hans: 需要报废

[ctx: RemovalError__ShipHasCargo]
note: could not demolish a cargo depot as its ship still has some cargo to unload
en: Ship has cargo
zh_Hans: 船上有货物

[ctx: RemoveProducts]
note: button to request products removal from a transport (comes with a trash icon as well) button to request products removal from a transport
en: Clear
zh_Hans: 清除

[ctx: RemoveProducts__Stop]
note: button to stop products removal from a conveyor belt
en: Stop removal
zh_Hans: 停止移除

[ctx: RemoveProducts__Tooltip]
note: tooltip tooltip that explains what mods do and their potential danger
en: Requests trucks to remove products from this transport.
zh_Hans: 要求卡车从该运输装置中移除产品。

[ctx: RemoveProductsInBuffers__Tooltip]
note: tooltip for a button that allows to remove products from machine's buffers
en: Instantly remove products stored in the internal input and output buffers used by this recipe. The products will be moved into any available storage or shipyard.
zh_Hans: 立即移除存储在此配方使用的内部输入和输出缓冲区中的产品。这些产品将被转移到任何可用的仓库或码头。

[ctx: RenderingQuality__High]
note: option for rendering quality setting for the high quality
en: High
zh_Hans: 高

[ctx: RenderingQuality__Low]
note: option for rendering quality setting for low quality
en: Low
zh_Hans: 低

[ctx: RenderingQuality__Medium]
note: option for rendering quality setting for medium quality
en: Medium
zh_Hans: 中

[ctx: RenderingQuality__Off]
note: option for rendering quality setting, used when the feature is turned off
en: Off
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: RenderingQuality__VeryHigh]
note: option for rendering quality setting for the very high quality
en: Very high
zh_Hans: 很高

[ctx: RenderingSetting_NotSupported]
note: note added to rendering quality options that are not supported on current hardware
en: {0} is not supported on this hardware
zh_Hans: 此硬件不支持{0}

[ctx: RenderingSetting_Title]
note: title for rendering settings
en: Rendering
zh_Hans: 渲染

[ctx: RenderingSettingPreset_Label]
note: Label for the rendering quality preset buttons in the settings window
en: Preset
zh_Hans: 预设

[ctx: Repair]
note: button to request to repair something
en: Repair
zh_Hans: 修理

[ctx: ReplaceShipPart]
note: title of a window that enables to replace an existing ship part with a different one title of a window that enables to install a new ship part
en: Replace part
zh_Hans: 更换零件

[ctx: ReplaceVehicle__MainTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Allows to replace (upgrade) this vehicle. A requested replacement will be scheduled for assembly in a nearby vehicle depot. Once the replacement is built, the vehicle will head to the depot to be scrapped and replaced. In the meantime, the vehicle will operate as usual.
zh_Hans: 允许更换（升级）这辆车。请求的更换将安排在附近的车厂进行组装。更换完成后，车辆将前往维修站进行报废和更换。与此同时，车辆将照常运行。

[ctx: ReplaceVehicle__NoDepot]
note: tooltip combined with ReplaceVehicle__MainTooltip
en: There is no compatible vehicle depot that could build the selected replacement.
zh_Hans: 没有兼容的车厂可以建造选定的替代品。

[ctx: ReplaceVehicle__NoVehicleSelected]
note: tooltip combined with ReplaceVehicle__MainTooltip
en: No vehicle is selected for replacement.
zh_Hans: 没有选择要更换的车辆。

[ctx: ReplaceVehicle__OnItsWay]
note: tooltip combined with ReplaceVehicle__MainTooltip
en: Vehicle is heading to a vehicle depot to be replaced.
zh_Hans: 车辆正前往车厂进行更换。

[ctx: ReplaceVehicle__WaitingForReplace]
note: tooltip combined with ReplaceVehicle__MainTooltip
en: Vehicle is waiting for its replacement to be built in the vehicle depot.
zh_Hans: 车辆正在等待车厂建造它的替代品。

[ctx: ReportIssue]
note: button to open a page to report game issue / bug
en: Report issue
zh_Hans: 报告问题

[ctx: ReputationIncrease__DonateAction]
note: button to donate products to a settlement to increase player's reputation, will be deliver by ship
en: Donate
zh_Hans: 捐献

[ctx: ReputationIncrease__Title]
note: title of a panel providing an option to increase player's reputation in the current world map settlement
en: Reputation increase
zh_Hans: 声望提升

[ctx: ReputationIncrease__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a panel providing an option to increase player's reputation in the current world map settlement
en: You can donate some products to increase your reputation in this settlement. The better reputation you have the more trade offers you get. Reputation also affects pops adoption. The products have to be delivered by your ship.
zh_Hans: 您可以捐赠一些产品来增加您在此定居点的声誉。您拥有的声誉越高，您获得的交易报价就越多。声誉也会影响人口的接管。产品必须由您的船交付。

[ctx: ReputationIncreaseTitle]
note: text of a panel that enables to donate products to a world map settlement to increase player's reputation, example use 'Increase our reputation to 4'
en: Increase our reputation to {0}
zh_Hans: 将我们的声誉提高到 {0}

[ctx: Requires]
note: title of a panel that lists requirements of something (e.g. research)
en: Requires
zh_Hans: 需要

[ctx: Research]
note: title or tooltip of a button that opens research tree
en: Research
zh_Hans: 研究

[ctx: Research__Detail]
note: ex: 14 / 98, research progress in the details panel of the load & save window
en: Research
zh_Hans: 研究

[ctx: ResearchAdvancedLogisticsControl__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Provides extra management of logistics and dumping.
zh_Hans: 提供额外的物流和倾倒的管理。

[ctx: ResearchAdvancedLogisticsControl__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Advanced logistics control
zh_Hans: 高级物流控制

[ctx: ResearchAdvancedSmelting__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Provides smelting with higher throughput and increased efficiency for crushed ores.
zh_Hans: 为熔炼提供了更高的产量， 也提高了碎矿石的熔炼效率。

[ctx: ResearchAdvancedSmelting__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Advanced smelting
zh_Hans: 高级冶炼

[ctx: ResearchArcFurnace2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Arc furnace II
zh_Hans: 电弧炉Ⅱ

[ctx: ResearchAssembler3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree name of a machine
en: Assembly (robotic) II
zh_Hans: 装配机(机器人) II

[ctx: ResearchBasicComputing__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Basic computing
zh_Hans: 基本计算

[ctx: ResearchBasicDiesel__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree short description of a machine
en: Enables to pump island's limited reserve of oil and convert it to diesel. Not very efficient.
zh_Hans: 能够泵出岛上有限的石油储备并将其转换为柴油。效率不高。

[ctx: ResearchBasicDiesel__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree name of a machine
en: Basic diesel
zh_Hans: 基础柴油

[ctx: ResearchBasicFarming__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Basic farming of potatoes. We just need to hope it will rain.
zh_Hans: 马铃薯的初级种植。我们只需要希望会下雨。

[ctx: ResearchBasicFarming__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Basic farming
zh_Hans: 初级农业

[ctx: ResearchBeacon__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree building or machine
en: Beacon
zh_Hans: 灯塔

[ctx: ResearchBioDiesel__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Biodiesel
zh_Hans: 生物柴油

[ctx: ResearchBiofuel__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree building or machine
en: Biofuel
zh_Hans: 生物燃料

[ctx: ResearchBlueprints__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Blueprints
zh_Hans: 蓝图

[ctx: ResearchBoilerElectric__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree name of a machine
en: Electric boiler
zh_Hans: 电热锅炉

[ctx: ResearchBricksProduction__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Bricks production
zh_Hans: 砖生产

[ctx: ResearchBurner__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Burner
zh_Hans: 焚化炉

[ctx: ResearchCanola__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Canola
zh_Hans: 油菜

[ctx: ResearchCaptainsOffice__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Your own office! This is where all the important decision are made.
zh_Hans: 你自己的办公室！所有重要的决定都是在这里做出的。

[ctx: ResearchCaptainsOffice__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Captain's office
zh_Hans: 船长办公室

[ctx: ResearchCaptainsOffice2__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: A bit more spacious office. It provides access to advanced edicts and gives a passive increase in quick trade volume.
zh_Hans: 更宽敞一点的办公室。它提供了对高级法令的访问并被动增加了快速交易量。

[ctx: ResearchCaptainsOffice2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Captain's office II
zh_Hans: 船长办公室 2

[ctx: ResearchCarbonDioxideRecycling__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: CO2 recycling
zh_Hans: 二氧化碳回收

[ctx: ResearchCargoDepot__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree cargo depot description
en: Enables to automate the transportation process of resources that are outside of the island (crude oil for instance).
zh_Hans: 使岛外资源（例如原油）的运输过程自动化。

[ctx: ResearchCargoDepot__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree building or machine
en: Cargo depot
zh_Hans: 货运港

[ctx: ResearchCargoDepot2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree building or machine
en: Cargo depot II
zh_Hans: 货运港 II

[ctx: ResearchCargoDepot3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Cargo depot III
zh_Hans: 货运港 III

[ctx: ResearchCargoDepot4__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Cargo depot IV
zh_Hans: 货运港 IV

[ctx: ResearchChemicalPlant__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Chemical plant & paper
zh_Hans: 化工厂和纸品

[ctx: ResearchChemicalPlant2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Chemical plant II
zh_Hans: 化工厂 II

[ctx: ResearchChickenFarm__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Chicken farm
zh_Hans: 养鸡场

[ctx: ResearchCompactor__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Compactor
zh_Hans: 压实机

[ctx: ResearchConcreteAdvanced__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Concrete production
zh_Hans: 混凝土生产

[ctx: ResearchConsumerElectronics__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Consumer electronics
zh_Hans: 消费类电子产品

[ctx: ResearchConveyorBelts__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Connects machines directly to provide smooth and continuous operation.
zh_Hans: 直接连接机器，以提供平稳和连续的操作。

[ctx: ResearchConveyorBelts__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Conveyor belts
zh_Hans: 传送带

[ctx: ResearchConveyorBeltsT2__desc]
note: description of a research that provides advanced conveyor belts
en: Conveyor belts with an increased throughput.
zh_Hans: 具有更高吞吐量的传送带。

[ctx: ResearchConveyorBeltsT2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Conveyor belts II
zh_Hans: 传送带 II

[ctx: ResearchConveyorBeltsT3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Conveyor belts III
zh_Hans: 传送带 III

[ctx: ResearchConveyorRouting__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Smart conveyor routing
zh_Hans: 智能传送带路由

[ctx: ResearchCopperRefinement__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Copper electrolysis enables us to reach 99% pure copper. This way we can leverage its properties to the maximum.
zh_Hans: 铜电解使我们能够达到 99% 的纯铜。这样我们就可以最大限度地利用它的属性。

[ctx: ResearchCopperRefinement__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Copper refinement
zh_Hans: 铜精炼

[ctx: ResearchCopperRefinement2__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: More efficient process of copper refinement using acid.
zh_Hans: 使用酸来进行的更有效的铜精炼过程。

[ctx: ResearchCopperRefinement2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Copper refinement II
zh_Hans: 铜精炼Ⅱ

[ctx: ResearchCornCrop__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree short description
en: Enables to grow & harvest corn in farms.
zh_Hans: 能够在农场种植和收获玉米。

[ctx: ResearchCornCrop__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree name
en: Corn farming
zh_Hans: 玉米种植

[ctx: ResearchCp2Packing__desc]
note: description of a research that provides advanced construction parts
en: Production of advanced construction parts.
zh_Hans: 生产先进的建筑零件。

[ctx: ResearchCp2Packing__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Construction II
zh_Hans: 施工 II

[ctx: ResearchCp3Packing__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Construction III
zh_Hans: 施工 III

[ctx: ResearchCp4Packing__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Construction IV
zh_Hans: 施工 IV

[ctx: ResearchCpPacking__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Production of basic construction parts.
zh_Hans: 生产基础结构件。

[ctx: ResearchCpPacking__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Construction
zh_Hans: 施工

[ctx: ResearchCropRotation__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Crop rotation
zh_Hans: 轮作

[ctx: ResearchCrudeOilDistillation__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Advanced process for diesel production and much more.
zh_Hans: 柴油生产的先进工艺等等。

[ctx: ResearchCrudeOilDistillation__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Advanced diesel
zh_Hans: 高级柴油

[ctx: ResearchCrusherLarge__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Crusher (large)
zh_Hans: 破碎机（大）

[ctx: ResearchCustomSurfaces__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Custom surfaces
zh_Hans: 自定义表面

[ctx: ResearchDatacenter__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Datacenter
zh_Hans: 数据中心

[ctx: ResearchDeconstructionRatioIncrease__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Deconstruction efficiency
zh_Hans: 解构效率

[ctx: ResearchDeconstructionRatioIncrease2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Deconstruction efficiency II
zh_Hans: 解构效率 II

[ctx: ResearchDieselGeneratorLarge__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Large generator
zh_Hans: 大型发电机

[ctx: ResearchEdicts1__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Some really useful edicts that you can apply in your office.
zh_Hans: 您可以在办公室应用一些非常有用的法令。

[ctx: ResearchEdicts1__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Edicts
zh_Hans: 法令

[ctx: ResearchEdicts2__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Another set of useful edicts.
zh_Hans: 另一套有用的法令。

[ctx: ResearchEdicts2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Edicts II
zh_Hans: 法令 II

[ctx: ResearchEdicts3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Edicts III
zh_Hans: 法令 II

[ctx: ResearchEdicts4__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Edicts IV
zh_Hans: 法令 IV

[ctx: ResearchElectricity__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Electricity
zh_Hans: 电力

[ctx: ResearchElectrolysis__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree name of a machine
en: Electrolysis
zh_Hans: 电解

[ctx: ResearchElectrolysis2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Electrolyzer II
zh_Hans: 电解槽 2

[ctx: ResearchEngine2__desc]
note: description of a research of a ship engine upgrade short description
en: Once fitted, the ship will be able to travel farther.
zh_Hans: 安装后，该船将能够行驶更远。

[ctx: ResearchEngine2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree name
en: Ship engine II
zh_Hans: 船舰引擎 II

[ctx: ResearchEngine3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree name
en: Ship engine III
zh_Hans: 船舰引擎 III

[ctx: ResearchExhaustFiltration__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Exhaust filtration
zh_Hans: 排气过滤

[ctx: ResearchFarmingT2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree ship name
en: Irrigated farms
zh_Hans: 灌溉农场

[ctx: ResearchFarmingT3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Greenhouse
zh_Hans: 温室

[ctx: ResearchFarmingT4__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Greenhouse II
zh_Hans: 温室 II

[ctx: ResearchFermentation__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Fermentation
zh_Hans: 发酵

[ctx: ResearchFertilizers__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Provides industrial production of chemical fertilizer.
zh_Hans: 提供化肥工业化生产。

[ctx: ResearchFertilizers__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Fertilizers
zh_Hans: 化肥

[ctx: ResearchFoodMarket2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Food market II
zh_Hans: 食品市场 II

[ctx: ResearchFoodPacking__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Enables to pack food in order to sell it via contracts.
zh_Hans: 允许包装食物，以便通过合同出售。

[ctx: ResearchFoodPacking__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Food packing
zh_Hans: 食物包装

[ctx: ResearchFruit__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Enables to grow & harvest fruit in greenhouses.
zh_Hans: 能够在温室中种植和收获水果。

[ctx: ResearchFruit__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Fruit
zh_Hans: 水果

[ctx: ResearchFuelStation__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Tired of excavators going back and forth to refuel? Build this station and assign it some trucks.
zh_Hans: 厌倦了挖掘机来回加油？建造这个车站并为其分配一些卡车。

[ctx: ResearchFuelStation__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Fuel station
zh_Hans: 加油站

[ctx: ResearchFuelStation2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Fuel station II
zh_Hans: 加油站 II

[ctx: ResearchFuelStation3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Fuel station III
zh_Hans: 加油站 III

[ctx: ResearchGasCombustion__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Gas combustion
zh_Hans: 气体燃烧

[ctx: ResearchGlassSmelting__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Provides glass production.
zh_Hans: 提供玻璃的生产。

[ctx: ResearchGlassSmelting__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Glass making
zh_Hans: 玻璃制造

[ctx: ResearchGlassSmeltingT2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Glass making II
zh_Hans: 玻璃制造 II

[ctx: ResearchGoldSmelting__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Gold smelting
zh_Hans: 黄金冶炼

[ctx: ResearchHeavyOilCracking__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Heavy oil cracking
zh_Hans: 重油裂解

[ctx: ResearchHospital__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Hospital
zh_Hans: 医院

[ctx: ResearchHouseholdAppliances__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Household appliances
zh_Hans: 家用设备

[ctx: ResearchHouseholdGoods__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Household goods for a settlement, generates extra Unity when provided.
zh_Hans: 用于定居点的家居用品，在提供时会产生额外的凝聚力。

[ctx: ResearchHouseholdGoods__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Household goods
zh_Hans: 家庭用品

[ctx: ResearchHousing2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree building or machine
en: Housing II
zh_Hans: 住房 II

[ctx: ResearchHousing3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree building or machine
en: Housing III
zh_Hans: 住房 III

[ctx: ResearchHydrogenCell__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Hydrogen cell
zh_Hans: 氢电池

[ctx: ResearchHydrogenReforming__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Hydrogen production
zh_Hans: 制氢

[ctx: ResearchIncinerationPlant__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Incineration plant
zh_Hans: 焚烧厂

[ctx: ResearchIndustrialMixerT2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Mixer II
zh_Hans: 搅拌机 2

[ctx: ResearchIronSmeltingScrap__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Production of iron from metal scraps.
zh_Hans: 用金属废料生产铁。

[ctx: ResearchIronSmeltingScrap__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Iron smelting (from scrap)
zh_Hans: 炼铁（来自废料）

[ctx: ResearchLab1__desc]
note: short description short description of a machine
en: Provides research. The more labs you have, the faster you research.
zh_Hans: 提供研究。研究室越多，研究的速度越快。

[ctx: ResearchLab1__name]
note: building or machine name of a machine
en: Research lab
zh_Hans: 研究实验室

[ctx: ResearchLab2__desc]
note: description of a research lab short description of a machine
en: Provides access to more advanced technologies. Important: this lab has to be provided with lab equipment on continuous basis in order to work. The more labs you have, the faster you research. Lab can return consumed products in form of recyclables, if recycling technology is unlocked.
zh_Hans: 研究更先进的技术。重要提示：必须持续提供实验室设备，该实验室才能正常工作。您拥有的实验室越多，您的研究速度就越快。如果回收技术被解锁，实验室能够以可回收物的形式退回消耗的材料。

[ctx: ResearchLab2__name]
note: building or machine name of a machine
en: Research lab II
zh_Hans: 研究实验室 II

[ctx: ResearchLab3__name]
note: building or machine name of a machine
en: Research lab III
zh_Hans: 研究实验室 III

[ctx: ResearchLab4__name]
note: building or machine name of a machine
en: Research lab IV
zh_Hans: 研究实验室 IV

[ctx: ResearchLab5__name]
note: building or machine name of a machine
en: Research lab V
zh_Hans: 研究实验室 V

[ctx: ResearchLabTip]
note: {0} = Unity
en: If you need to speed-up your research, you can build more research labs. But don’t forget that running them costs {0}. {0} is naturally generated in settlements when people are well and happy but can decrease when their needs are not met. You can visit the settlement to see the details.
zh_Hans: 如果你需要加快你的研究，你可以建立更多的研究实验室。但不要忘记运行它们需要 {0}。人们安康和快乐时 {0} 在定居点中自然产生，但在他们的需求得不到满足时会减少。您可以访问定居点以查看详细信息。

[ctx: ResearchLocked_LifetimeProduction]
note: tooltip for a product & quantity that player needs to produce per lifetime
en: Shows the total accumulated lifetime production you need to achieve in order to get enough experience to perform this research.
zh_Hans: 显示为了获得足够的经验来执行此研究，您需要达到的生命周期累积生产的产品数。

[ctx: ResearchMaintenanceDepot__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated
en: Maintenance Depot II
zh_Hans: 维修站 II

[ctx: ResearchMechPowerStorage__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Provides mechanical power storage and turbines auto-balancing capability.
zh_Hans: 提供机械储能和涡轮机自平衡能力。

[ctx: ResearchMechPowerStorage__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Mechanical power storage
zh_Hans: 机械储能

[ctx: ResearchMedicalSupplies2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Medical supplies II
zh_Hans: 医疗用品 II

[ctx: ResearchMedicalSupplies3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Medical supplies III
zh_Hans: 医疗用品 III

[ctx: ResearchMicrochipProduction__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Microchip production
zh_Hans: 微芯片生产

[ctx: ResearchMicrochipProduction2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Microchip production II
zh_Hans: 微芯片生产 II

[ctx: ResearchNaphthaProcessing__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Naphtha processing
zh_Hans: 石脑油加工

[ctx: ResearchNaphthaReforming__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Reforming & cracking
zh_Hans: 重整和裂解

[ctx: ResearchNuclearReactor__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree name of a machine
en: Nuclear reactor
zh_Hans: 核反应堆

[ctx: ResearchNuclearReactor2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Nuclear reactor II
zh_Hans: 核反应堆 2

[ctx: ResearchNuclearReactor3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Fast breeder reactor
zh_Hans: 快中子增殖反应堆

[ctx: ResearchOrganicFertilizer__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Organic fertilizer
zh_Hans: 有机肥料

[ctx: ResearchPipeTransports__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Pipes are great. Imagine hauling all of that with trucks?
zh_Hans: 这管道妙用无穷。想象一下只能用卡车运送所有这些货物？

[ctx: ResearchPipeTransports__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Pipes
zh_Hans: 管道

[ctx: ResearchPipeTransportsT2__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: It turns out that if we increase the pipe diameter, it has a higher throughput.
zh_Hans: 事实证明，如果我们增加管道直径，它会具有更高的吞吐量。

[ctx: ResearchPipeTransportsT2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Pipes II
zh_Hans: 管道 II

[ctx: ResearchPipeTransportsT3__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Another increase in the throughput.
zh_Hans: 吞吐量的另一次增加。

[ctx: ResearchPipeTransportsT3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Pipes III
zh_Hans: 管道 III

[ctx: ResearchPlasticProduction__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Plastic
zh_Hans: 塑料

[ctx: ResearchPolySiliconProduction__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Silicon & electronics II
zh_Hans: 硅和电子 2

[ctx: ResearchPowerAndMaintenance__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated
en: Maintenance
zh_Hans: 维护

[ctx: ResearchPowerGeneration2__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Unlocks power generation from coal.
zh_Hans: 解锁煤炭发电。

[ctx: ResearchPowerGeneration2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Power generation II
zh_Hans: 发电 II

[ctx: ResearchPowerGeneration3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Power generation III
zh_Hans: 发电 III

[ctx: ResearchPowerGeneration4__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Power generation IV
zh_Hans: 发电 IV

[ctx: ResearchQueue__Add]
note: button to add the current research into the queue
en: Add to queue
zh_Hans: 加入队列

[ctx: ResearchQueue__Remove]
note: button to remove the current research from the queue
en: Remove from queue
zh_Hans: 从队列中移除

[ctx: ResearchQueue__Status]
note: shows what place in the queue a research node has, e.g. 'in queue (3)'
en: In queue ({0})
zh_Hans: 在队列中 ({0})

[ctx: ResearchRecycling__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Recycling
zh_Hans: 回收

[ctx: ResearchRecyclingEdict__desc]
note: research node description
en: Edicts that can be enabled to increase island's overall recycling efficiency.
zh_Hans: 可以启用从而提高岛屿整体回收效率的法令。

[ctx: ResearchRecyclingEdict__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Recycling edicts
zh_Hans: 回收法令

[ctx: ResearchRecyclingEdict2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Recycling edicts II
zh_Hans: 回收法令 II

[ctx: ResearchRecyclingForSettlement__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Settlement recycling
zh_Hans: 定居点回收

[ctx: ResearchRecyclingIncrease__desc]
note: {0}=10
en: Increases overall recycling efficiency by extra {0}%.
zh_Hans: 将整体回收效率额外提高 {0}%。

[ctx: ResearchRecyclingIncrease__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Recycling increase
zh_Hans: 增加回收

[ctx: ResearchRepairDock__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Enables to repair the ship dock so we can start working on ship repairs.
zh_Hans: 可以修理船坞了，这样我们就可以开始修理船舰了。

[ctx: ResearchRepairDock__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Ship dock repair
zh_Hans: 船坞修理

[ctx: ResearchResearchLab2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Research lab II
zh_Hans: 研究实验室 II

[ctx: ResearchResearchLab3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Research lab III
zh_Hans: 研究实验室 III

[ctx: ResearchResearchLab4__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Research lab IV
zh_Hans: 研究实验室 IV

[ctx: ResearchResearchLab5__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Research lab V
zh_Hans: 研究实验室 V

[ctx: ResearchRetainingWalls__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Retaining walls
zh_Hans: 挡土墙

[ctx: ResearchRocketAssemblyAndLaunch__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Rocket assembly & launch
zh_Hans: 火箭组装和发射

[ctx: ResearchRotaryKilnGas__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Rotary kiln (gas)
zh_Hans: 回转窑（气）

[ctx: ResearchRubberProduction__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Synthetic rubber
zh_Hans: 合成橡胶

[ctx: ResearchSaltProduction__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Salt production
zh_Hans: 盐生产

[ctx: ResearchSausageProduction__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Sausage production
zh_Hans: 香肠生产

[ctx: ResearchSettlementDecorations__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Settlement decorations
zh_Hans: 定居点装饰

[ctx: ResearchSettlementPower__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Settlement power
zh_Hans: 定居点供电

[ctx: ResearchSettlementWaste__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Basic collection and disposal of waste from settlements.
zh_Hans: 定居点垃圾的基本收集和处理。

[ctx: ResearchSettlementWaste__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Settlement waste
zh_Hans: 定居点垃圾

[ctx: ResearchSettlementWater__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Settlement water
zh_Hans: 定居点供水

[ctx: ResearchShipArmor__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Our ship will take more hits from enemy's artillery. Our crew is looking forward to test it, huh?
zh_Hans: 我们的船将受到敌人更多的炮火攻击。我们的船员已经做好准备迎接挑战了，对吧？

[ctx: ResearchShipArmor__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree name: ship part upgrade
en: Ship armor
zh_Hans: 船舰装甲

[ctx: ResearchShipArmor2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree name: ship part upgrade
en: Ship armor II
zh_Hans: 船舰装甲 II

[ctx: ResearchShipFuelTankUpgrade__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Fuel tank upgrade
zh_Hans: 油箱升级

[ctx: ResearchShipRadar__desc]
note: description of a research of a ship bridge upgrade
en: Advanced ship bridge. Also contains a better radar for area explorations.
zh_Hans: 先进的舰桥。还含有用于区域探索的先进雷达。

[ctx: ResearchShipRadar__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree ship name
en: Ship bridge II
zh_Hans: 舰桥 II

[ctx: ResearchShipRadar2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree ship name
en: Ship bridge III
zh_Hans: 舰桥 III

[ctx: ResearchShipWeapons__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Once fitted on the ship, we can finally stop running away from every battle.
zh_Hans: 一旦安装在船上，我们就可以不用再逃避每场战斗。

[ctx: ResearchShipWeapons__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree name
en: Ship weapons
zh_Hans: 船舰武器

[ctx: ResearchShipWeapons2__desc]
note: description of ship weapons
en: Ship guns that provide increased range and damage.
zh_Hans: 提供更大射程和摧毁力的舰炮。

[ctx: ResearchShipWeapons2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree name
en: Ship weapons II
zh_Hans: 船舰武器 II

[ctx: ResearchShipWeapons3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree name
en: Ship weapons III
zh_Hans: 船舰武器 III

[ctx: ResearchSnacksProduction__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Snacks production
zh_Hans: 零食生产

[ctx: ResearchSolarPanels__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Solar panels
zh_Hans: 太阳能板

[ctx: ResearchSolarPanels2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Solar panels II
zh_Hans: 太阳能板 II

[ctx: ResearchSoybeanCrop__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Soybean farming
zh_Hans: 大豆种植

[ctx: ResearchSpeed__Title]
note: title of a panel that shows current research speed of a research lab
en: Research speed
zh_Hans: 研究速度

[ctx: ResearchStacker__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Stacker
zh_Hans: 堆垛机

[ctx: ResearchStatueOfMaintenance__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Statue of maintenance
zh_Hans: 维护雕像

[ctx: ResearchSteelSmelting__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Process to convert iron into more durable steel.
zh_Hans: 将铁转化为更耐用的钢的过程。

[ctx: ResearchSteelSmelting__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Steel smelting
zh_Hans: 钢铁冶炼

[ctx: ResearchStorage2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree name of a machine
en: Storage II
zh_Hans: 仓库 II

[ctx: ResearchStorage3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Storage (Large) I
zh_Hans: 仓库（大）I

[ctx: ResearchStorage4__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Storage (Large) II
zh_Hans: 仓库（大）II

[ctx: ResearchStoragesT1__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Storage
zh_Hans: 仓库

[ctx: ResearchSugarCane__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Sugar cane
zh_Hans: 甘蔗

[ctx: ResearchSulfurProcessing__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Sulfur processing
zh_Hans: 硫磺加工

[ctx: ResearchSuperPressSteam__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Super pressurized steam heated to 800 °C. Can be leveraged to produce hydrogen using sulfur-iodine cycle which is more efficient than electrolysis.
zh_Hans: 加热至800℃的超高压蒸汽。可以利用比电解更有效的硫碘循环来生产氢气。

[ctx: ResearchSuperPressSteam__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Super heated steam
zh_Hans: 过热蒸汽

[ctx: ResearchTerrainLeveling__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Terrain leveling
zh_Hans: 调平地形高度

[ctx: ResearchThermalDesalination__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Thermal desalination
zh_Hans: 热脱盐

[ctx: ResearchThermalDesalinationBasic__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Enables to repurpose basic distiller for water desalination. It is not very efficient.
zh_Hans: 能够将基本蒸馏器重新用于海水淡化。这不是很有效。

[ctx: ResearchThermalDesalinationBasic__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Basic desalination
zh_Hans: 基本脱盐

[ctx: ResearchThermalStorage__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Thermal storage
zh_Hans: 热能存储

[ctx: ResearchTombOfCaptains__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Tomb of Captains
zh_Hans: 队长之墓

[ctx: ResearchTools__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Provides advanced tools for easier planning and management.
zh_Hans: 提供高级工具以简化规划和管理。

[ctx: ResearchTools__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Tools
zh_Hans: 工具

[ctx: ResearchToRepair__Tooltip]
note: explains that shipyard cannot be repaired until the player researches how to do it.
en: You need to research a technology in order to repair this.
zh_Hans: 你需要研究相应科技以完成修复。

[ctx: ResearchTradeDock__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Trading dock
zh_Hans: 交易码头

[ctx: ResearchTransportsBalancing__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: You can already split / merge transports. But this gives you the ability to set input / output priorities and ratios.
zh_Hans: 您已经可以拆分/合并传输工具。但这使您能够设置输入/输出优先级和比率。

[ctx: ResearchTransportsBalancing__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Transports balancing
zh_Hans: 运输平衡

[ctx: ResearchTreeHarvester__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Tree harvester II
zh_Hans: 伐木机 II

[ctx: ResearchTreePlanting__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Tree planting
zh_Hans: 植树

[ctx: ResearchTrucksCapacityEdict__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Trucks overloading edict
zh_Hans: 卡车超载法令

[ctx: ResearchUndergroundWater__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Groundwater pump
zh_Hans: 地下水泵

[ctx: ResearchUnlocked]
note: shows that a new research was unlocked, example: 'Efficient concrete unlocked!'
en: {0} unlocked!
zh_Hans: {0}已解锁！

[ctx: ResearchUnlocked__NewBuildings]
note: label of a panel showing icons of all the new buildings and machines that player unlocked
en: New buildings:
zh_Hans: 新建筑物：

[ctx: ResearchUnlocked__NewProducts]
note: label of a panel showing icons of all the new products that player unlocked
en: New products:
zh_Hans: 新产品：

[ctx: ResearchUraniumEnrichment__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Uranium enrichment
zh_Hans: 铀浓缩

[ctx: ResearchVacuumDesalination__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Enables to utilize depleted steam for desalination.
zh_Hans: 能够利用枯竭的蒸汽进行海水淡化。

[ctx: ResearchVacuumDesalination__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Vacuum desalination
zh_Hans: 真空脱盐

[ctx: ResearchVegetables__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Enables to grow & harvest vegetables in farms.
zh_Hans: 能够在农场种植和收获蔬菜。

[ctx: ResearchVegetables__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Vegetables farming
zh_Hans: 蔬菜种植

[ctx: ResearchVehicleAndMining__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Excavator & mining tower to enable mining raw materials. And more trucks to reinforce our logistics.
zh_Hans: 用于开采原材料的挖掘机和采矿塔。还有更多的卡车来加强我们的物流。

[ctx: ResearchVehicleAndMining__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Vehicles & mining
zh_Hans: 车辆和采矿

[ctx: ResearchVehicleAssembly2__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Large vehicles to scale your mining and logistics operations. Their production requires glass which has to be acquired via quick trade from other world settlements until you research how to produce it yourself.
zh_Hans: 大型车辆可扩展您的采矿和物流业务。它们的生产需要玻璃，这些玻璃需要通过快速贸易从其他定居点获得，直到您研究出如何自己生产玻璃。

[ctx: ResearchVehicleAssembly2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Large vehicles
zh_Hans: 大型车辆

[ctx: ResearchVehicleAssembly3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Mega vehicles
zh_Hans: 巨型车辆

[ctx: ResearchVehicleAssembly3H__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Hydrogen mega vehicles
zh_Hans: 氢能巨型车辆

[ctx: ResearchVehicleCapIncrease__desc]
note: {0}=25
en: Increases vehicle limit by {0}.
zh_Hans: 将车辆上限增加 {0}。

[ctx: ResearchVehicleCapIncrease__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Vehicles management
zh_Hans: 车辆管理

[ctx: ResearchVehicleCapIncrease2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Vehicles management II
zh_Hans: 车辆管理 II

[ctx: ResearchVehicleCapIncrease3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Vehicles management III
zh_Hans: 车辆管理 III

[ctx: ResearchVehicleCapIncrease4__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Vehicles management IV
zh_Hans: 车辆管理 IV

[ctx: ResearchVehicleCapIncrease5__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Vehicles management V
zh_Hans: 车辆管理 V

[ctx: ResearchVehicleCapIncrease6__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Vehicles management VI
zh_Hans: 车辆管理 VI

[ctx: ResearchVehicleRamps__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Ramp for vehicles
zh_Hans: 车辆坡道

[ctx: ResearchWaterRecovery__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Water recovery
zh_Hans: 水回收

[ctx: ResearchWaterTreatment__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Wastewater treatment
zh_Hans: 废水处理

[ctx: ResearchWaterTreatment2__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: A more efficient wastewater treatment process.
zh_Hans: 更高效的废水处理工艺。

[ctx: ResearchWaterTreatment2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Wastewater treatment II
zh_Hans: 废水处理 II

[ctx: ResearchWheatCrop__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Wheat farming & processing
zh_Hans: 小麦种植&加工

[ctx: ReserveStatus]
note: title of a panel that shows how much is left of a ground deposit resource (oil, groundwater)
en: Reserve status
zh_Hans: 预约状态

[ctx: Resolution]
note: title for screen resolution setting
en: Resolution
zh_Hans: 分辨率

[ctx: ResourceIsLow__name]
note: example: 'Groundwater resource is getting low'
en: {0} resource is getting low
zh_Hans: {0} 资源越来越少

[ctx: Resources]
note: title of settings affecting resources - mining, starting resources
en: Resources
zh_Hans: 资源

[ctx: RestartRequiredSuffix]
note: used with a setting that requires restart. Example: 'Scale (restart required)'
en: {0} (restart required)
zh_Hans: {0} (需要重启)

[ctx: RestoreDefaults]
note: button to restore defaults
en: Restore defaults
zh_Hans: 恢复默认设置

[ctx: RetainingWallCorner__name]
note: name
en: Retaining wall (corner)
zh_Hans: 挡土墙（角）

[ctx: RetainingWallCross__name]
note: name
en: Retaining wall (cross)
zh_Hans: 挡土墙（十字）

[ctx: RetainingWallsTitle]
note: Plural title of a structure that holds terrain in place to prevent it from a collapse
en: Retaining walls
zh_Hans: 挡土墙

[ctx: RetainingWallStraight1__desc]
note: description of retaining wall
en: Prevents terrain from collapsing. Walls can be placed below the surface to prevent terrain collapse during mining, or above terrain to aid with dumping operations. The placement elevation is adjustable. Walls will collapse if they hold more than {0} units of height or if they are overfilled.
zh_Hans: 防止地形坍塌。可以将墙壁放置在地表下方以防止采矿期间的地形坍塌，或放置在地形上方以帮助倾倒。放置高度是可调的。如果墙的高度超过 {0} 个单位或被填满，墙就会倒塌。

[ctx: RetainingWallStraight1__name]
note: name
en: Retaining wall (short)
zh_Hans: 挡土墙（短）

[ctx: RetainingWallStraight4__name]
note: name
en: Retaining wall (long)
zh_Hans: 挡土墙（长）

[ctx: RetainingWallTee__name]
note: name
en: Retaining wall (tee)
zh_Hans: 挡土墙（三通）

[ctx: RetiredWaste__NextDisposal]
note: informs how much time is left until the current radioactive waste gets converted into nonradioactive waste. Example use: 'Next disposal in: 40 years'
en: Next disposal in: {0}
zh_Hans: 至下一次处理的时间：{0}

[ctx: RetiredWaste__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Product into which the current stored waste transforms after it is no longer radioactive. Only some waste can be retired this way (more information can be found in the recipe book).
zh_Hans: 当前储存的废料不再具有放射性后转变成的产品。只有一些废料可以通过这种方式回收（更多信息可以在配方中找到）。

[ctx: RightClickToRemove]
note: tooltip explaining that mouse right click remove the hovered element
en: Right click to remove
zh_Hans: 右键单击以清除

[ctx: RocketAssemblyDepot__CannotDestroy]
note: error popup when player tried to destroy rocket assembly depot but the rocket transporter is not parked inside, {0} is 'rocket transporter'
en: The {0} is not parked inside.
zh_Hans: {0} 没有停在里面。

[ctx: RocketAssemblyDepot__desc]
note: short description: rocket assembly building description, {0} is launch pad
en: Constructs space rockets and delivers them to the nearest {0} using a specialized transporter. The transporter is a large vehicle and cannot drive over uneven ground so make sure that the {0} is on the same height level as this building.
zh_Hans: 制造太空火箭并使用专门的运输工具将它们运送到最近的 {0}。运输车是大型车辆，不能在不平坦的地面上行驶，因此请确保 {0} 与该建筑物处于同一高度。

[ctx: RocketAssemblyDepot__name]
note: name name of a machine
en: Rocket assembly depot
zh_Hans: 火箭组装站

[ctx: RocketLaunchPad__desc]
note: short description
en: Enables launching rockets to space! After a rocket is delivered and securely attached to the tower, it will be filled with fuel based on the rocket type. This has to match with connected fuel to this tower. Fuel is never stored at the launch pad for safety reasons. Water also needs to be connected since the launch process requires a large amount of it for dampening of rocket exhaust shockwaves.
zh_Hans: 可以将火箭发射到太空！火箭交付并牢固地连接到塔后，将根据火箭类型填充燃料。这燃料必须与连接到该塔的燃料相匹配。出于安全原因，燃料从不储存在发射台上。水也需要连接，因为发射过程需要大量的水来抑制火箭排气冲击波。

[ctx: RocketLaunchPad__name]
note: name
en: Rocket launch pad
zh_Hans: 火箭发射台

[ctx: RockMine__name]
note: name
en: Rock mine
zh_Hans: 岩矿

[ctx: RotaryKiln__desc]
note: description of a machine short description of a machine
en: Performs calcination process under high temperatures. Used to produce cement.
zh_Hans: 在高温下进行煅烧。用于生产水泥。

[ctx: RotaryKiln__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Rotary Kiln
zh_Hans: 回转窑

[ctx: RotaryKilnGas__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Rotary Kiln (gas)
zh_Hans: 回转窑（燃气）

[ctx: RotateShortcut__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Press the shortcut key to rotate clock-wise
zh_Hans: 按住快捷键来顺时针旋转

[ctx: Ruins__desc]
note: short description
en: Seems like a building that is abandoned for a long time and no longer useful. We can deconstruct it for useful materials which can be processed in our factory.
zh_Hans: 似乎是一座废弃了很长时间，不再有用的建筑。我们可以将其拆解，来获取可以在我们的工厂加工的有用材料。

[ctx: Ruins__name]
note: building or machine name of a machine
en: Abandoned communication station
zh_Hans: 废弃的通讯站

[ctx: RuinsRecycle__Action]
note: starts recycling a building for metal scraps
en: Start recycling
zh_Hans: 开始回收

[ctx: RuinsRecycleFormatted__Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains how building recycling works, {0} - iron scrap, {1} - blast furnace
en: Recycling this building provides you with useful materials which will be automatically transported by trucks where needed (e.g. {0} will be delivered to a {1}).
zh_Hans: 回收此建筑物可为您提供有用的材料，这些材料将由卡车自动运送到需要的地方（例如，{0} 将被运送到 {1}）。

[ctx: RunOnLowFuel__Action]
note: title of a button that allows to spend Unity when a ship is out of fuel. More info in RunOnLowFuel__Tooltip.
en: Run on low fuel
zh_Hans: 低燃料运行

[ctx: RunOnLowFuel__Tooltip]
note: tooltip for a button
en: The ship will depart even with insufficient fuel, but the journey will take longer and cost Unity.
zh_Hans: 即使燃料不足，该船也会出发，但旅程会更耗时并花费凝聚力。

[ctx: Save__FailureMessage]
note: Message shown when a save is unsuccessful
en: Failed to save the game!
zh_Hans: 游戏保存失败！

[ctx: Save__SuccessMessage]
note: {0} is name of the file that was saved
en: File {0} has been saved!
zh_Hans: 文件{0} 已保存！

[ctx: Save__Title]
note: Label above the save name column in the load & save windows
en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

[ctx: Save_Action]
note: button to save the game after the player clicks it
en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

[ctx: Save_Title]
note: title of a window that that enables to save the current game progress title for panel that shows cargo stored / transported
en: Save game
zh_Hans: 保存游戏

[ctx: Saved__Detail]
note: Label for the date of the save in the details panels of the load & save windows
en: Saved
zh_Hans: 已保存

[ctx: SaveInProgress]
note: a message shown on the screen when save or auto-save is in progress
en: Saving ...
zh_Hans: 保存...

[ctx: SaveMigration__BlueprintsNote]
note: note about blueprints
en: Note that blueprints remain compatible so you can go back to the old game version, export your blueprints to string, and import them to the new version.
zh_Hans: 请注意，蓝图保持兼容，因此您可以返回旧游戏版本，将蓝图导出为字符串，然后将它们导入新版本。

[ctx: SaveMigration__Intro]
note: {0} - Update 1, {1} - branch name
en: Welcome to the {0}! Unfortunately, saves from the previous game version are not compatible. However, the new version is full of new exciting content so we hope you will not mind a new start.
    
    If you'd prefer to keep playing your old save, you can! Just go to Steam and switch to the old version '{1}' as shown below. Steam will then automatically download it for you. Whenever you are ready to go back to {0} just remove the beta branch by setting it to 'None'.
zh_Hans: 欢迎来到{0}！抱歉游戏之前版本的存档不兼容。不过，新版本充满了令人兴奋的新内容，希望您不介意有个新的开始。
    
    如果您想继续玩旧的存档，是可以的！只需转到 Steam 并切换到旧版本“{1}”，如下所示。然后 Steam 会自动为您下载。每当您准备返回 {0} 时，只需将测试版分支设置为“无”即可将其删除。

[ctx: SaveName__Label]
note: Label next to the save name entry box in the save window
en: Name your save
zh_Hans: 命名你的存档

[ctx: SaveNew]
note: button to click on to create a new save file (shows a new text field where player can type name of the save file)
en: + New save
zh_Hans: + 新的保存文件

[ctx: Scale]
note: UI scaling option. Example: 'Scale: 120%'
en: Scale
zh_Hans: 缩放

[ctx: ScrapVehicle__Action]
note: button to send the current vehicle to a depot to have it scrapped for parts
en: Scrap
zh_Hans: 废料

[ctx: ScrapVehicle__InProgress]
note: vehicle scrap button tooltip
en: Vehicle is heading to be scrapped in the vehicle depot
zh_Hans: 车辆正前往车厂报废

[ctx: ScrapVehicle__Tooltip]
note: vehicle scrap button tooltip tooltip that explains what machine unity boost does'
en: Sends the vehicle to the vehicle depot to be scrapped for parts
zh_Hans: 将车辆送到车厂进行报废拆解

[ctx: ScreenSetting_Title]
note: title of graphical settings (resolution, quality, etc.) title of audio settings
en: Screen
zh_Hans: 屏幕

[ctx: Search]
note: placeholder used in a search text box
en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

[ctx: SeedsTech_Description]
note: explains the player what they need to do in order to get access to seeds - wheat seeds, canola seeds etc.
en: To discover new seeds, explore the world map with your ship.
zh_Hans: 请用你的船来探索世界地图以发现新的种子。

[ctx: SelectFuel_Title]
note: title of a panel that allows to select a fuel type for a consumer like a ship for instance
en: Select fuel
zh_Hans: 选择燃料

[ctx: SelectMods_Title]
note: Title on the "Select mods" tab of the new game window
en: Select mods to include in the game
zh_Hans: 选择要包含在游戏中的模组

[ctx: SelectOption]
note: Message shown in dropdown buttons when no value is selected
en: Select...
zh_Hans: 选择...

[ctx: SelectVehicle_Title]
note: title of a panel that allows to select a vehicle from multiple vehicle types
en: Select vehicle
zh_Hans: 选择车辆

[ctx: ServerRacks__Title]
note: title of a panel that enables to manage server racks in data center
en: Server racks
zh_Hans: 服务器机架

[ctx: ServerRacks__Tooltip]
note: tooltip in data center
en: Data center hosts server racks. Every added server rack increases the computing output but also increases demands on power, cooling and more. Server racks can be freely added and removed below.
zh_Hans: 数据中心托管服务器机架。每增加一个服务器机架都会增加计算输出，但也会增加对电源、冷却等方面的需求。服务器机架可以在下方自由添加和移除。

[ctx: ServiceLimit__Title]
note: title of a panel showing limit of population this building can serve, more details in ServiceLimit__Tooltip
en: Service limit
zh_Hans: 服务限制

[ctx: ServiceLimit__Tooltip]
en: This settlement module has a limit on how many people it can serve. In case the total population of the attached settlement exceeds this limit, you need to build more modules.
zh_Hans: 这个定居点模块可以服务的人数有限制。如果附属定居点的总人口超过此限制，您就需要建造更多的模块。

[ctx: Settings_Title]
note: title of the settings window title of audio settings
en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: SettlementBiomassModule__desc]
note: short description
en: Collects organic waste (leftovers from food typically). If a settlement does not have this module built, all the organic waste ends up in general waste.
zh_Hans: 收集有机垃圾（通常是食物残渣）。如果定居点没有建造这个模块，所有的有机垃圾最终都会变成一般垃圾。

[ctx: SettlementBiomassModule__name]
note: name
en: Biomass collection
zh_Hans: 生物质收集

[ctx: SettlementConsumerElectronicsModule__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides consumer electronics to the attached settlement which generates extra Unity.
zh_Hans: 为附加的定居点提供消费电子产品，从而产生额外的凝聚力。

[ctx: SettlementConsumerElectronicsModule__name]
note: building or machine
en: Consumer electronics module
zh_Hans: 消费电子模块

[ctx: SettlementFoodModule__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides food to the attached settlement. A settlement needs to have at least one food market attached otherwise its population will starve.
zh_Hans: 为附属定居点提供食物。一个定居点需要至少有一个食品市场，否则人们会挨饿。

[ctx: SettlementFoodModule__name]
note: name building or machine
en: Food market
zh_Hans: 食品超市

[ctx: SettlementFoodModuleT2__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides food to the attached settlement. This one can store multiple types of products.
zh_Hans: 为附属定居点提供食物。可以存储多种类型的产品。

[ctx: SettlementFoodModuleT2__name]
note: name
en: Food market II
zh_Hans: 食品市场 II

[ctx: SettlementFountain__name]
note: name
en: Square with fountain
zh_Hans: 有喷泉的广场

[ctx: SettlementFullOfLandfill__name]
note: notification
en: Settlement is full of trash
zh_Hans: 定居点到处都是垃圾

[ctx: SettlementHasNoFoodModule__name]
note: notification
en: Settlement has no food market!
zh_Hans: 定居点没有食品超市！

[ctx: SettlementHouseholdAppliancesModule__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides appliances electronics to the attached settlement which generates extra Unity.
zh_Hans: 为附属的定居点提供电器电子产品，从而产生额外的凝聚力。

[ctx: SettlementHouseholdAppliancesModule__name]
note: building or machine
en: Household appliances module
zh_Hans: 家电模块

[ctx: SettlementHouseholdGoodsModule__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides household goods to the attached settlement which generates extra Unity.
zh_Hans: 为附属定居点提供家居用品，从而产生额外的的凝聚力。

[ctx: SettlementHouseholdGoodsModule__name]
note: building or machine
en: Household goods module
zh_Hans: 家居用品模块

[ctx: SettlementIsStarving__name]
note: notification
en: Settlement is starving!
zh_Hans: 定居点的人们饿了！

[ctx: SettlementLandfillModule__desc]
note: short description
en: Collects general waste from the attached settlement to prevent it from piling up in the settlement and causing health concerns.
zh_Hans: 从附属定居点收集一般垃圾，以防止其在定居点堆积并引起健康问题。

[ctx: SettlementLandfillModule__name]
note: name
en: Waste collection
zh_Hans: 垃圾收集

[ctx: SettlementPillar__name]
note: name
en: Square with column
zh_Hans: 有支柱的广场

[ctx: SettlementPowerModule__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides electricity to the attached settlement which generates extra Unity.
zh_Hans: 为附属定居点供电，产生额外的凝聚力。

[ctx: SettlementPowerModule__name]
note: name building or machine
en: Transformer
zh_Hans: 变压器

[ctx: SettlementRecyclablesModule__descToFormat]
note: {0} can be household goods for instance
en: Collects recyclables from the attached settlement. Recyclables are generated only from products that you provide to the settlement (e.g. {0}). If a settlement does not have this module built, all recyclables end up in general waste.
zh_Hans: 从附属的定居点收集可回收物。可回收物仅由您提供给定居点的产品（例如 {0}）产生。如果定居点没有建造此模块，所有可回收物最终都会成为普通垃圾。

[ctx: SettlementRecyclablesModule__name]
note: name
en: Recyclables collection
zh_Hans: 可回收物收集

[ctx: SettlementServices]
note: title of a panel showing status of all the services in the settlement or globally
en: Services
zh_Hans: 服务

[ctx: SettlementServices__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a panel that shows status of all the services in the selected settlement
en: Status of services provided to this settlement.
zh_Hans: 向该定居点提供的服务的状态。

[ctx: SettlementSmall1__name]
note: name
en: Settlement
zh_Hans: 定居点

[ctx: SettlementSquare1__name]
note: name
en: Square (light)
zh_Hans: 广场 （亮）

[ctx: SettlementSquare2__name]
note: name
en: Square (dark)
zh_Hans: 广场 （暗）

[ctx: SettlementTitle]
note: title of a window showing individual settlement information
en: Settlement
zh_Hans: 定居点

[ctx: SettlementTitleWithReputation]
note: shows the current title of a world map settlement ({0}) and the reputation the player has there, example use: 'Settlement (Reputation 4)'
en: {0} (Reputation {1})
zh_Hans: {0}（声誉 {1}）

[ctx: SettlementWaste__Title]
note: title of a panel showing amount of waste accumulated in a settlement
en: Waste in settlement
zh_Hans: 定居点的垃圾

[ctx: SettlementWaste__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Population in settlement generates waste. The amount of waste generated depends on amount of products provided to the settlement. However settlement always generates some basic amount of waste. When waste in settlement gets over limit it creates negative health effects, so it is important to collect the waste via a dedicated waste module. Waste can be dumped on the ground. However research might find new ways of dealing with waste.
zh_Hans: 定居点的人口产生垃圾。产生的垃圾量取决于提供给定居点的产品数量。然而，定居点总是会产生一定数量的垃圾。当定居点的垃圾超过限制时，会对健康产生负面影响，因此通过专用的垃圾模块收集垃圾很重要。垃圾可以倾倒在地上。但是通过研究可能会找到处理垃圾的新方法。

[ctx: SettlementWaterModule__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides fresh water to the attached settlement and returns waste water that needs to be disposed of. Providing fresh water to a settlement generates extra Unity and reduces health risks.
zh_Hans: 为附属定居点提供淡水，并返回需要处理的废水。为定居点提供淡水会产生额外的凝聚力， 也会降低健康风险。

[ctx: SettlementWaterModule__name]
note: building or machine
en: Water facility
zh_Hans: 供水设施

[ctx: SettlingTank__name]
note: name of a machine Used to extract gold ore concentrate from gold ore powder.
en: Settling tank
zh_Hans: 沉淀池

[ctx: ShadowsQualityRenderingSetting__Name]
note: rendering setting name
en: Shadows quality
zh_Hans: 阴影质量

[ctx: Shaft__name]
note: name name of a machine
en: Shaft
zh_Hans: 轴

[ctx: Shaft__Status]
note: shaft status, currently showing maximum output percentage
en: Max output: {0}%
zh_Hans: 最大输出: {0}%

[ctx: ShaftOverview]
note: title for section that shows connected shaft overview
en: Connected shaft
zh_Hans: 连接轴

[ctx: ShaftOverview__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining shafts, {0} = throughput in MW
en: This machine is connected to a shaft that allows exchange of mechanical power. All machines connected to one shaft contribute to its inertia - stored mechanical power. When shaft is turning too slow, machines cannot use its power (denoted by red marker) and it needs to be charged up first. When inertia is low, the maximum output is limited and connected machines might not get all the power they need. Similarly, when inertia is too high, the maximum input to the shaft is limited and connected machines may not be able to deliver all produced power to the shaft. The shaft has a maximum throughput of {0}.
zh_Hans: 这台机器连接到一个允许机械动力交换的轴上。连接到一根轴的所有机器都会为其惯性贡献 - 存储的机械动力。当轴转动过慢时，机器无法使用其动力（用红色标记表示），需要先充电。当惯性低时，最大输出受到限制，连接的机器可能无法获得所需的全部功率。同样，当惯性太大时，轴的最大输入受到限制，连接的机器可能无法将所有产生的动力传递到轴。轴的最大吞吐量为 {0}。

[ctx: ShiftsCount]
note: describes the number of shifts per day that pops will work in a mine / oil rig, for instance: '2 shifts'
en: {0} shift | {0} shifts
zh_Hans[0]: {0} 轮班

[ctx: ShipAutoRepair__Toggle]
note: used as: '[checkbox] Auto-repair'. When enabled ship will automatically request its repairs.
en: Auto-repair
zh_Hans: 自动修复

[ctx: ShipAutoRepair__Tooltip]
note: tooltip for a checkbox that when enabled requests repairs of the ship anytime it is damaged
en: Repairs will be requested automatically whenever the ship is damaged.
zh_Hans: 每当船损坏时，将自动请求维修。

[ctx: ShipAutoReturn__Toggle]
note: used as: '[checkbox] Automatically return home'. When enabled ship will automatically return home when there is nothing else to do.
en: Automatically return home
zh_Hans: 自动回航

[ctx: ShipAutoReturn__Tooltip]
note: tooltip for ShipAutoReturn__Toggle
en: The ship will automatically return back from the world map if it has no available locations to explore.
zh_Hans: 如果没有可供探索的地方，船只将自动从世界地图返回。

[ctx: ShipCannotUnload]
note: displayed when the ship has cargo but can't unload it
en: Cannot unload cargo! Shipyard is full.
zh_Hans: 不能卸货！码头已满。

[ctx: ShipCantVisit__BeingModified]
note: reason why the action to visit a location by the ship is not available
en: Ship is being modified
zh_Hans: 船只正在改装

[ctx: ShipCantVisit__BeingRepaired]
note: reason why the action to visit a location by the ship is not available
en: Ship is being modified
zh_Hans: 船只正在改装

[ctx: ShipCantVisit__Damaged]
note: reason why the action to visit a location by the ship is not available
en: Ship is too damaged
zh_Hans: 船只已损坏

[ctx: ShipCantVisit__MovingToDock]
note: reason why the action to visit a location by the ship is not available
en: Ship is arriving to the dock.
zh_Hans: 船正在抵达码头。

[ctx: ShipCantVisit__NoAccess]
note: reason why the action to visit a location by the ship is not available
en: Ship has no access
zh_Hans: 船只无权访问

[ctx: ShipCantVisit__NoCrew]
note: reason why the action to visit a location by the ship is not available
en: Not enough crew
zh_Hans: 船员不够

[ctx: ShipCantVisit__NoFuel]
note: reason why the action to visit a location by the ship is not available
en: Not enough fuel
zh_Hans: 燃料不够

[ctx: ShipCantVisit__Ok]
note: reason why the action to visit a location by the ship is not available
en: Request our ship to visit this location
zh_Hans: 要求我们的船只行驶到这个位置

[ctx: ShipCantVisit__OnWay]
note: reason why the action to visit a location by the ship is not available
en: Already present or on its way
zh_Hans: 已到达或在途中

[ctx: ShipCantVisit__TooFar]
note: reason why the action to visit a location by the ship is not available
en: Location is too far
zh_Hans: 位置太远

[ctx: ShipCargoDelivered__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated building or machine Example: Ship delivered cargo to oil rig
en: Ship delivered cargo to {0}
zh_Hans: 船只运输货物到 {0}

[ctx: ShipCargoLoaded__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated notification Example: Done loading cargo for oil rig
en: Done loading cargo for {0}
zh_Hans: 完成装载要运至{0}的货物

[ctx: ShipCrew]
note: ship crew label
en: Crew
zh_Hans: 船员

[ctx: ShipCrew__Load]
note: button to request to load a crew onto the ship
en: Load crew
zh_Hans: 装载船员

[ctx: ShipCrew__Tooltip]
note: ship crew tooltip tooltip that explains quick repair action
en: Ship requires crew in order to operate. Crew cannot board in case the ship is damaged.
zh_Hans: 船只需要船员才能操作。如果船损坏，船员就无法登船。

[ctx: ShipCrew__Unload]
note: button to request to unload the crew from the ship
en: Unload crew
zh_Hans: 卸载船员

[ctx: ShipDesigner]
note: title of a window that provides ship modifications & upgrades
en: Ship designer
zh_Hans: 船舶设计师

[ctx: ShipDesigner_ShipBeingRepaired]
note: shown when modifications cannot proceed because the ship is being repaired
en: Ship is being repaired!
zh_Hans: 船正在维修中！

[ctx: ShipDesigner_ShipNeedsRepairs]
note: shown when modifications cannot proceed because the ship needs repairs first
en: Ship has to be repaired!
zh_Hans: 船需要修理！

[ctx: ShipDesignerConfirmation__Text]
note: title of a panel that shows button to confirm current modifications of the ship
en: Proceed with the modifications?
zh_Hans: 继续修改？

[ctx: ShipDesignerConfirmation__Title]
note: title of a panel that shows costs & confirmation of pending ship modifications
en: Pending modifications
zh_Hans: 待修改

[ctx: ShipFuelReduction__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Cargo ship fuel consumption reduced by {0}
zh_Hans: 货船油耗减少 {0}

[ctx: ShipFuelReduction__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Ships fuel saver
zh_Hans: 节省船舶油耗

[ctx: ShipFuelSwitch__InProgress]
note: ship's fuel replacement is in progress
en: Replacement is in progress. Click to cancel.
zh_Hans: 正在进行燃料替换。点击以取消。

[ctx: ShipFuelSwitch__InUse]
note: can't switch fuel type for ship as the selected fuel is already in use
en: The selected fuel is already in use.
zh_Hans: 所选燃料已在使用中。

[ctx: ShipFuelSwitch__MissingMaterials]
en: Materials for this modification are not available
zh_Hans: 此修改所需的材料不可用

[ctx: ShipFuelSwitch__ShipBusy]
note: can't switch fuel for ship as the ship is busy
en: Not available as ship is currently busy.
zh_Hans: 由于船只当前正忙，不能替换燃料。

[ctx: ShipFuelSwitch__Tooltip]
en: Allows to switch the ship's fuel type. Changing to some fuels is free, while others require a ship rebuild, costing materials. If there is some cost, it is displayed below.
zh_Hans: 允许切换船只的燃料类型。改用某些燃料是免费的，而其他的则需要重建船只，耗费材料。如果存在某些成本，将在下方显示。

[ctx: ShipFuelUnload]
note: title of a button that unloads fuel from the ship
en: Unload fuel
zh_Hans: 卸载燃料

[ctx: ShipFuelUnload__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a button that performs this action tooltip that explains what mods do and their potential danger
en: Unloads fuel from the ship back into the shipyard.
zh_Hans: 将船上的燃料卸回码头。

[ctx: ShipHealth__Title]
en: Ship health and repair
zh_Hans: 船只健康与维修

[ctx: ShipHealth__Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains quick repair action
en: The current state of repair of the ship. If the value is below the green mark it means it needs to be repaired in order to depart for new adventures.
zh_Hans: 船只维修现状。如果该值低于绿色标记，表示需要对其进行修复才能启程进行新的冒险。

[ctx: ShipLoading__Action]
note: requests to start loading material onto the ship
en: Start loading the ship
zh_Hans: 开始装载船只

[ctx: ShipLoading__CancelProject]
en: Abandon this project for now (can be restarted anytime)
zh_Hans: 暂时放弃这个工程（可随时重启）

[ctx: ShipLoading__Desc]
note: tooltip
en: List of all the world map locations that are scheduled for repair or upgrade. After you request materials to be loaded, the trucks will fetch all the required products to the shipyard and the shipyard will load them onto the ship. Once all the required materials are loaded, you can send your ship to deliver the cargo to the location so the construction can begin.
zh_Hans: 计划进行维修或升级的所有世界地图位置的列表。在你要求装载材料后，卡车将把所有需要的产品运到码头，然后装上船。装载所有必需的材料后，你可以派船将货物运送到该位置，以便开始施工。

[ctx: ShipLoading__Done]
en: All required cargo loaded! We can send the ship on its way.
zh_Hans: 所有必需的货物已装载！我们可以让船上路了。

[ctx: ShipLoading__InProgress]
en: Loading required materials ...
zh_Hans: 装载需要的材料 ...

[ctx: ShipLoading__NotStarted]
en: Click to fetch the required material onto the ship.
zh_Hans: 单击以将所需材料取到船上。

[ctx: ShipLoading__Title]
note: lists all the world map repairs and upgrades in progress
en: World map repairs & upgrades
zh_Hans: 世界地图维修和升级

[ctx: ShipModified__name]
note: notification Notification that the player gets after ship modifications are done.
en: Ship modifications complete
zh_Hans: 船只改装完成

[ctx: ShipRepaired__name]
note: notification name of a machine
en: Ship was fully repaired
zh_Hans: 船只已完全修好

[ctx: ShipSlotGroupArmor__name]
note: name: title of ship upgrade slot
en: Armor
zh_Hans: 护甲

[ctx: ShipSlotGroupBridge__name]
note: name: title of ship upgrade slot name
en: Bridge
zh_Hans: 桥

[ctx: ShipSlotGroupEngine__name]
note: name: title of ship upgrade slot name
en: Engine
zh_Hans: 引擎

[ctx: ShipSlotGroupFuelTank__name]
note: name: title of ship upgrade slot
en: Fuel tank
zh_Hans: 油箱

[ctx: ShipSlotGroupGunsFront__name]
note: name: title of ship upgrade slot
en: Guns (front)
zh_Hans: 机枪 (前)

[ctx: ShipSlotGroupGunsRear__name]
note: name: title of ship upgrade slot
en: Guns (rear)
zh_Hans: 机枪 (后)

[ctx: ShipStats]
note: properties / stats of a ship
en: Ship stats
zh_Hans: 船只状态

[ctx: ShipUpgrade_Performing]
note: modifications are being performed
en: Performing modifications
zh_Hans: 执行改装

[ctx: ShipUpgrade_Performing__Tooltip]
note: tooltip - modifications are being performed
en: Modifications are being applied
zh_Hans: 改装正在进行

[ctx: ShipUpgrade_Preparing]
note: modifications are being prepared (e.g. materials are being loaded to the shipyard)
en: Preparing modifications
zh_Hans: 准备改装

[ctx: ShipUpgrade_Preparing__Tooltip]
note: tooltip - modifications are being prepared (e.g. materials are being loaded to the shipyard)
en: The ship can still operate while the modifications are being prepared
zh_Hans: 在准备改装期间，该船仍可运行

[ctx: ShipUpgrade_ReadyWaiting]
note: modifications are ready but ship needs to come back so they can be applied
en: Waiting for ship
zh_Hans: 等待船只

[ctx: ShipUpgrade_ReadyWaiting__Tooltip]
note: tooltip - modifications are ready but ship needs to come back so they can be applied
en: Modifications are prepared, waiting for the ship to apply them
zh_Hans: 改装准备就绪，等待船只用上

[ctx: Shipyard__desc]
note: short description short description of a machine
en: This shipyard is damaged and needs to be repaired to be able to fix our ship.
zh_Hans: 这个码头损坏了，需要修理好才能修理我们的船。

[ctx: Shipyard__name]
note: name ship name
en: Shipyard (damaged)
zh_Hans: 码头（损坏）

[ctx: Shipyard2__desc]
note: short description
en: Serves to refuel, repair, and modify our ship. Also handles loading and unloading ship's cargo. If a truck happens to have some cargo that cannot be delivered anywhere else, it can be delivered here.
zh_Hans: 用于加油、修理和改装我们的船。也为船只装卸货物。如果一辆卡车碰巧有一些货物无法运到其他地方，则可以运到这里。

[ctx: Shipyard2__name]
note: name ship name
en: Shipyard
zh_Hans: 码头

[ctx: ShipyardCargo__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a panel showing all the cargo stored in a shipyard tooltip that explains quick repair action
en: All the cargo that is temporarily stored in the shipyard. When the shipyard gets too full it is unable to unload more cargo from the ship. Trucks always actively remove products from the shipyard whenever there is space somewhere else.
zh_Hans: 临时存放在码头的所有货物。当码头太满时，它无法从船上卸下更多的货物。每当其他地方有空间时，卡车总是会主动将产品从码头运走。

[ctx: ShipyardFullMessage]
note: shown when the shipyard has too much cargo that it can't keep unloading the ship
en: Shipyard is overloaded with cargo!
zh_Hans: 码头上的货物超载！

[ctx: ShipyardFullMessage__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining full shipyard tooltip
en: Shipyard will not unload cargo from the ship unless some of its cargo gets removed first. That can be done by building external storages for the products stored here.
zh_Hans: 除非先卸下一些货物，否则码头不会从船上卸下货物。这可以通过为存储在这里的货物建造外部存储来实现。

[ctx: ShipyardKeepEmpty]
note: truck will prioritize products remove to keep this building empty
en: Keep empty
zh_Hans: 留空

[ctx: ShipyardKeepEmpty__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Requests trucks to prioritize unloading of all the cargo stored here.
zh_Hans: 要求卡车优先卸载存放在这里的所有货物。

[ctx: ShipyardMakePrimary]
note: button to set the current shipyard as primary, more is explained in ShipyardMakePrimary__Tooltip
en: Make primary
zh_Hans: 设置为最优先

[ctx: ShipyardMakePrimary__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Request the ship to dock here (enables to remove any shipyard that is not in use)
zh_Hans: 请求船只停靠在这里（可以移除任何未使用的码头）

[ctx: ShipyardMakePrimary__TooltipInProgress]
note: tooltip
en: This shipyard is currently being re-assigned
zh_Hans: 这个码头正在被重新指定

[ctx: ShipyardNeedsRepairs]
note: explains that current action is not available until the shipyard is repaired
en: Shipyard needs to be repaired first
zh_Hans: 必须先修复码头

[ctx: ShipyardRecoverOceanAccess__BtnTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining what ShipyardRecoverOceanAccess__Button does
en: IMPORTANT: It might be required to perform this action multiple times.
zh_Hans: 重要提示：可能需要多次执行此操作。

[ctx: ShipyardRecoverOceanAccess__Button]
note: button that allows recovering ocean access by digging ground
en: Recover ocean access
zh_Hans: 恢复航道

[ctx: ShipyardRecoverOceanAccess__Title]
note: title for a panel providing option to recover access to shipyard's docking area
en: Area recovery
zh_Hans: 区域恢复

[ctx: ShipyardRecoverOceanAccess__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining what ShipyardRecoverOceanAccess__Button does
en: The docking area is blocked and prevents the ship to operate. You can use the button below to automatically remove accidental material deposits. This action costs Unity and it might be required to perform it multiple times. In case the area is blocked by other structure such as dock or pump, you need to demolish it yourself.
zh_Hans: 停靠区被封锁，阻止船舶运行。您可以使用下面的按钮自动清除意外的沉积。此操作会消耗凝聚力，并且可能需要执行多次。如果该区域被码头或水泵等其他结构挡住，您需要自行拆除。

[ctx: ShowInExplorer]
note: button to open current directory in OS explorer
en: Show in folder
zh_Hans: 显示在文件夹中

[ctx: ShowPerDuration]
note: example: 'show / 60 [clock icon]', when this is on, recipes durations are normalized to some duration (e.g. 60).
en: show
zh_Hans: 显示

[ctx: Shredder__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Breaks down products into loose form.
zh_Hans: 将产品分解成松散的形式。

[ctx: Shredder__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Shredder
zh_Hans: 破碎机

[ctx: SiliconCrystallizer__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Produces monocrystalline silicon. Dips a rod with seed crystal into molten silicon and slowly pulls it upwards and rotates it simultaneously. The final ingot is then sliced into wafers.
zh_Hans: 生产单晶硅。将带有晶种的棒浸入熔融硅中，然后将其缓慢向上拉并同时旋转。然后将最终的锭切成晶片。

[ctx: SiliconCrystallizer__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Silicon crystallizer
zh_Hans: 硅结晶器

[ctx: SiliconReactor__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Purifies silicon using hydrogen. The processed silicon can be used in electronics.
zh_Hans: 使用氢净化硅。加工后的硅可用于电子产品。

[ctx: SiliconReactor__name]
note: name of a machine name: toolbar category name
en: Silicon reactor
zh_Hans: 硅反应器

[ctx: Skip]
note: Action to skip something (e.g. skip a task)
en: Skip
zh_Hans: 跳过

[ctx: SmeltingFurnaceT1__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Smelts various materials such as iron or copper. The output is a molten material that needs to be sent via molten channel transport, for instance, into a caster for further processing. Molten materials cannot be transported via trucks.
zh_Hans: 熔炼各种材料，如铁或铜。输出的是一种熔融材料，需要通过熔融通道运输，进入铸机进行进一步加工。熔融材料不能通过卡车运输。

[ctx: SmeltingFurnaceT1__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Blast furnace
zh_Hans: 高炉

[ctx: SmeltingFurnaceT2__desc]
note: short description of a machine short description
en: Smelts various materials such as iron or copper. The output is a molten material that needs to be sent via molten channel transport, for instance, into a caster for further processing. Molten materials cannot be transported via trucks.
zh_Hans: 熔炼各种材料，如铁或铜。输出的是一种熔融材料，需要通过熔融通道运输，进入铸机进行进一步加工。熔融材料不能用卡车运输。

[ctx: SmeltingFurnaceT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Blast furnace II
zh_Hans: 高炉 II

[ctx: SmokeStack__desc]
note: description of a smoke stack short description
en: Allows release of gasses into atmosphere. Some gasses such as exhaust cause pollution.
zh_Hans: 允许将气体释放到大气中。一些气体如废气会造成污染。

[ctx: SmokeStack__name]
note: name of a machine building or machine
en: Smoke stack
zh_Hans: 烟囱

[ctx: SmokeStackLarge__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Smoke stack (large)
zh_Hans: 烟囱（大）

[ctx: SolarPanel__desc]
note: short description short description of a machine
en: Converts sunlight to electricity. Surprisingly, the efficiency depends on how sunny it is.
zh_Hans: 将阳光转化为电。令人惊讶的是，效率取决于天气的晴朗程度。

[ctx: SolarPanel__name]
note: name name of a machine
en: Solar panel
zh_Hans: 太阳能板

[ctx: SolarPanelMono__desc]
note: solar panel description, example use of {0}: 'they provide 25% more energy'
en: Solar panels that are made from a single crystal silicon. That makes them more expensive to produce but they provide {0}% more energy.
zh_Hans: 由单晶硅制成的太阳能电池板。它们的生产成本更高，但提供的能量却增加了 {0}%。

[ctx: SolarPanelMono__name]
note: name
en: Solar panel (mono)
zh_Hans: 太阳能电池板（单晶）

[ctx: SolarPowerIncrease__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: A demanding cleaning procedure for solar panels, increasing their power output by {0}.
zh_Hans: 太阳能电池板严格的清洁程序，将其功率输出提高 {0}。

[ctx: SolarPowerIncrease__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Clean panels
zh_Hans: 清洁面板

[ctx: SortingPlantBlockedOutput__name]
note: notification
en: {entity}: blocked due to full output
zh_Hans: {entity}: 由于输出已满而被阻塞

[ctx: SortingPlantNoProductSet__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} needs to be assigned with products to sort
zh_Hans: 需要为{entity}分配要分拣的产品

[ctx: SourWaterStripper__desc]
note: short description of a machine https://www.pall.co.uk/uk/en/oil-gas/refining/sour-water-stripping.html https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steam_stripping
en: Makes sour water useful by extracting ammonia and sulfur. Sulfur can be turned into acid and used for instance in the production of copper
zh_Hans: 通过提取氨和硫磺，使酸水再利用。硫磺可以转化成酸，同时也有直接价值，比如应用在生产铜的过程中

[ctx: SourWaterStripper__name]
note: name of a machine name: describes the current weather https://www.pall.co.uk/uk/en/oil-gas/refining/sour-water-stripping.html https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steam_stripping
en: Sour water stripper
zh_Hans: 酸水汽提器

[ctx: SpeedReduced__Machine]
note: example replacements: {0} => 50%
en: Speed reduced to {0} due to the following factors:
zh_Hans: 由于以下因素，速度降低到{0}：

[ctx: SpeedReduced__Vehicle]
note: example replacements: {0} => 50%
en: Vehicle speed reduced to {0} due to the following factors:
zh_Hans: 由于以下因素，速度降低到{0}：

[ctx: SpruceTree__desc]
en: Spruce tree
zh_Hans: 云杉树

[ctx: Stacker__desc]
note: short description
en: Dumps material from connected conveyor belts directly on the terrain.
zh_Hans: 将连接的传送带上的物料直接倾倒在地面。

[ctx: Stacker__name]
note: name
en: Stacker
zh_Hans: 堆垛机

[ctx: StackerProducts__Title]
note: title of a panel that shows what products are dumped by the stacker
en: What will be dumped here
zh_Hans: 什么会被倾倒在此

[ctx: StageStr]
note: shows stage of some building or process, {0} is building or process name, {1} is stage number like 1 or 2
en: {0} (stage {1})
zh_Hans: {0}（阶段 {1}）

[ctx: StartingLocation_Title]
note: Title shown above the starting location description in the map selection tab of the new game flow
en: Starting location
zh_Hans: 起始位置

[ctx: StartingLocationDifficulty__EasyTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: A balanced map. Great for beginners or casual players.
zh_Hans: 一个平衡的地图。非常适合初学者或休闲玩家。

[ctx: StartingLocationDifficulty__HardTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: For skilled players who have some experience with the game already. Requires planning and trade-offs.
zh_Hans: 适合已经有一些游戏经验的熟练玩家。需要规划和权衡。

[ctx: StartingLocationDifficulty__InsaneTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: For players who are ready to fail and like to push their limits. Do not take success for granted.
zh_Hans: 适合准备好接受失败并喜欢挑战极限的玩家。不要认为成功是理所当然的。

[ctx: StartingLocationDifficulty__MediumTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: A slightly more advanced map that may require some extra planning.
zh_Hans: 一个稍微高级的地图，可能需要一些额外的规划。

[ctx: StartingLocationDifficulty_Easy]
note: label explaining how difficult a selected island map is (this is the easiest one)
en: Easy
zh_Hans: 简单

[ctx: StartingLocationDifficulty_Hard]
note: label explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: Hard
zh_Hans: 难

[ctx: StartingLocationDifficulty_Insane]
note: label explaining how difficult a selected island map is (this is the hardest one)
en: Insane
zh_Hans: 疯狂的难度

[ctx: StartingLocationDifficulty_Medium]
note: label explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: Medium
zh_Hans: 中等

[ctx: StartNewResearch_Action]
note: button to click on to open a research window to pick a new research, shown when no research is in progress button to click on to open a research window to pick a new research
en: Start new research
zh_Hans: 开始新的研究

[ctx: StartRepairs]
note: requests to start repairs
en: Start repairs
zh_Hans: 开始修理

[ctx: StartRepairs__Tooltip]
note: tooltip tooltip that explains quick repair action
en: We need to load all the required materials onto our ship and request it to deliver all the materials to this location.
zh_Hans: 我们需要将所有需要的材料装载到我们的船上，并要求它将所有材料运送到这个位置。

[ctx: StartResearch_Action]
note: button to start researching the currently selected research node
en: Start research
zh_Hans: 开始研究

[ctx: StarvationMode__Death]
en: Death by starvation
zh_Hans: 饿死

[ctx: StarvationMode__ReducedWorkers]
en: Reduced workforce
zh_Hans: 劳动力减少

[ctx: Statistics]
note: title of a window containing statistics
en: Statistics
zh_Hans: 统计数据

[ctx: Stats_NoDataYet]
note: shown when statistics have no data yet
en: No data yet
zh_Hans: 还没有数据

[ctx: StatsCat__CargoShips]
note: statistics category referring to usage of fuel in cargo ships
en: Cargo ships
zh_Hans: 货船

[ctx: StatsCat__MainShip]
note: statistics category referring to usage of fuel in the main player's ship
en: Main ship
zh_Hans: 主船

[ctx: StatsCat__PowerProduction]
note: statistics category referring to usage of products in power production
en: Power production
zh_Hans: 电力生产

[ctx: StatsCat__Vehicles]
note: statistics category referring to usage of fuel in vehicles
en: Vehicles
zh_Hans: 车辆

[ctx: StatsEntry__Construction]
note: label of a chart showing consumption of a product via costs in construction
en: Construction
zh_Hans: 建造

[ctx: StatsEntry__Deconstruction]
note: label of a chart showing production of a product by getting it back via deconstruction
en: Deconstruction
zh_Hans: 解构

[ctx: StatsEntry__Dumping]
note: label of a chart showing consumption of a product by dumping it (on terrain or into ocean) or disposing it (burning it) label of a chart showing consumption of a product by dumping it (on terrain or into ocean)
en: Dumped / disposed
zh_Hans: 倾倒/处置

[ctx: StatsEntry__Export]
note: label of a chart showing consumption of a product by exporting it into the world
en: Export
zh_Hans: 出口

[ctx: StatsEntry__Farming]
note: label of a chart showing consumption of a product via farming (e.g. by irrigation)
en: Farming
zh_Hans: 农业

[ctx: StatsEntry__Import]
note: label of a chart showing production of a product by importing it from world map
en: Import
zh_Hans: 进口

[ctx: StatsEntry__Mining]
note: label of a chart showing production of a product by mining
en: Mining
zh_Hans: 矿业

[ctx: StatsEntry__Recycling]
note: label of a chart showing production of a product by recycling it
en: Recycling
zh_Hans: 回收

[ctx: StatsEntry__TotalConsumption]
note: label of a chart showing total consumption of a product
en: Total consumption
zh_Hans: 总消耗量

[ctx: StatsEntry__TotalProduction]
note: label of a chart showing total production of a product
en: Total production
zh_Hans: 总产量

[ctx: StatsEntry__TotalQuantity]
note: title of a chart that shows total global quantity of a product in factory / island over time.
en: Total quantity
zh_Hans: 总量

[ctx: StatsPops__Born]
note: statistics category referring to people born on the island
en: Born
zh_Hans: 出生

[ctx: StatsPops__Lost]
note: statistics category referring to people lost (people who died / left the island)
en: Lost
zh_Hans: 失去人口

[ctx: StatsPops__Refugees]
note: statistics category referring to people that joined they island as refuges or the player adopted them statistics category referring to people that joined they island as refugess or the player adopted them
en: Refugees & adopted
zh_Hans: 难民&接管人口

[ctx: StatsProduct_Quantity]
note: title of a chart that shows quantity statistics of a product over time.
en: Quantity
zh_Hans: 数量

[ctx: StatsRange__Days]
note: shows stats for the last {0} day
en: Last {0} day | Last {0} days
zh_Hans[0]: 过去{0} 天

[ctx: StatsRange__LastYear]
note: title of a column showing sum of data from previous year
en: Last year
zh_Hans: 去年

[ctx: StatsRange__Lifetime]
note: title of a column showing sum of lifetime data - sum of data for the whole gameplay duration
en: Lifetime
zh_Hans: 生命周期

[ctx: StatsRange__Max]
note: shows max range of statistics chart
en: Max
zh_Hans: 最大

[ctx: StatsRange__Months]
note: shows stats for the last {0} month
en: Last {0} month | Last {0} months
zh_Hans[0]: 上{0} 个月

[ctx: StatsRange__ThisYear]
note: title of a column showing sum of data from this year
en: This year
zh_Hans: 今年

[ctx: StatsRange__Years]
note: shows stats for the last {0} years
en: Last {0} year | Last {0} years
zh_Hans[0]: 过去 {0} 年

[ctx: StatsTab__Breakdown]
note: title of a tab that shows breakdown data for some statistics (keep short)
en: Breakdown
zh_Hans: 分解

[ctx: StatsTab__Chart]
note: title of a tab that shows a summary chart for some statistics (e.g. power) (keep short)
en: Summary chart
zh_Hans: 统计图表

[ctx: StatueOfMaintenance__desc]
note: e.g. {0} - '5%', {1} - 'Fuel gas'
en: Statue that not just demonstrates the wealth of your island but also serves as a celebration of your industrial success. It has such a positive effect on your population that it reduces your island's maintenance requirements by {0}. In order to get the bonus, the statue needs to be provided with '{1}' on a continuous basis. However, if you don't maintain your statue you will get a negative effect. Because nothing demotivates your workers from performing maintenance more than seeing a broken statue of maintenance. You can build this statue multiple times should your wealth allow it, but each additional statue's effect is reduced by half.
zh_Hans: 雕像不仅展示了您岛屿的财富，也庆祝着您在工业界的成功。它对您的人口产生了如此积极的影响，以至于您的岛屿的维护需求减少了 {0}。为了获得奖励，雕像需要连续提供“{1}”。如果您不好好维护雕像，就会有负面影响。因为没有什么比看到损坏的代表维修的雕像更能打击工人们做维修工作的积极性了。如果您的财富允许，您可以多次建造它，但每增加一个雕像，效果就会减半。

[ctx: StatueOfMaintenance__name]
note: name
en: The statue of maintenance
zh_Hans: 维护雕像

[ctx: StatueOfMaintenanceGolden__name]
note: name
en: The statue of maintenance (golden)
zh_Hans: 维护雕像（金）

[ctx: Status]
note: label of a panel showing current entity status
en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

[ctx: Status_LowReputation]
note: Some feature or trade in a settlement isn't available because player has a low reputation. An example use: Requires reputation to be at least 1
en: Requires reputation to be at least {0}
zh_Hans: 要求声誉至少为 {0}

[ctx: Stone_TerrainSurface]
note: Surface that can be placed on the ground outside.
en: Stone surface
zh_Hans: 石面

[ctx: StorageAlert__BtnTitle]
note: title of a button that opens a panel with storage alerts setup
en: Alerts
zh_Hans: 警报

[ctx: StorageAlert__Empty]
note: used in the following context '[checkbox] notify if Empty'
en: Empty
zh_Hans: 空

[ctx: StorageAlert__Full]
note: used in the following context '[checkbox] notify if Full'
en: Full
zh_Hans: 满了

[ctx: StorageAlert__Prefix]
note: used in the following context '[checkbox] notify if Empty / Full'
en: Notify if
zh_Hans: 通知如果

[ctx: StorageFluid__name]
note: building or machine
en: Fluid storage
zh_Hans: 流体储罐

[ctx: StorageFluidFormattedBase__desc]
note: description for storage
en: Stores up to {0} units of a liquid or gas product.
zh_Hans: 最多可存储 {0} 个单位的液体或气体产品。

[ctx: StorageFluidT2__name]
note: building or machine
en: Fluid storage II
zh_Hans: 流体储罐 II

[ctx: StorageFluidT3__name]
note: building or machine
en: Fluid storage III
zh_Hans: 流体储罐 III

[ctx: StorageFluidT4__name]
note: building or machine
en: Fluid storage IV
zh_Hans: 流体储罐 IV

[ctx: StorageLoose__name]
note: building or machine name of a machine
en: Loose storage
zh_Hans: 散装物存储

[ctx: StorageLooseFormattedBase__desc]
note: description for storage
en: Stores up to {0} units of a loose product.
zh_Hans: 最多可存储 {0} 个单位的散装产品。

[ctx: StorageLooseT2__name]
note: building or machine
en: Loose storage II
zh_Hans: 散装物存储 II

[ctx: StorageLooseT3__name]
note: building or machine
en: Loose storage III
zh_Hans: 散装物存储 III

[ctx: StorageLooseT4__name]
note: building or machine
en: Loose storage IV
zh_Hans: 散装物存储 IV

[ctx: StoragePowerConsumptionSuffix]
note: appended at the end of a description to explain that a storage consumes power
en: Consumes power when sending or receiving products via its ports.
zh_Hans: 通过其端口发送或接收产品时消耗电力。

[ctx: storagesCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Storage
zh_Hans: 存储设施

[ctx: StorageSolidFormattedBase__desc]
note: description for storage
en: Stores up to {0} units of a solid product.
zh_Hans: 最多可存储 {0} 个单位的固体产品。

[ctx: StorageSupplyTooHigh__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated
en: Alert: {entity} has high supply of {0}
zh_Hans: 警报：{entity}的{0}供应量过高

[ctx: StorageSupplyTooLow__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated
en: Alert: {entity} has low supply of {0}
zh_Hans: 警报：{entity}的{0}供应量不足

[ctx: StorageUnit__name]
note: building or machine
en: Unit storage
zh_Hans: 单位存储

[ctx: StorageUnitT2__name]
note: building or machine name
en: Unit storage II
zh_Hans: 单位存储 II

[ctx: StorageUnitT3__name]
note: building or machine
en: Unit storage III
zh_Hans: 单位存储 III

[ctx: StorageUnitT4__name]
note: building or machine
en: Unit storage IV
zh_Hans: 单位存储 IV

[ctx: StoredHeat__NoProductSelected]
note: explains that player needs to assign a product which they want to convert to heat and back by using a heat storage
en: no product selected for heat transfer
zh_Hans: 没有选择传热产品

[ctx: StoredHeat__Title]
note: Title of a panel that shows total amount of heat in a thermal storage (imagine it as a heat battery)
en: Stored heat
zh_Hans: 储热量

[ctx: StoredHeat__Tooltip]
note: tooltip for a heat bar in a thermal storage
en: The available heat accumulated in this storage. Heat does not decay as long as the storage remains operational.
zh_Hans: 此存储中积累的可用热量。只要存储保持运行，热量就不会衰减。

[ctx: StoredProduct__Clear_Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click to remove currently assigned product. If storage is not empty, this will request trucks to remove all the remaining products.
zh_Hans: 单击以移除当前分配的产品。如果仓库不是空的，这将要求卡车移除所有剩余的产品。

[ctx: StoredProduct__ClearActive_Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Storage is now being emptied by trucks.
zh_Hans: 仓库现在正被卡车清空。

[ctx: StoredProduct__KeepEmpty]
note: note: keep this short!! - label of a slider that requires the storage to be empty
en: Empty
zh_Hans: 空

[ctx: StoredProduct__KeepFull]
note: note: keep this short!! - label of a slider that requires the storage to be full
en: Keep full
zh_Hans: 保持满仓

[ctx: StoredProduct__NothingStored]
note: explains that no product was assigned to a storage so far
en: No product assigned
zh_Hans: 没有产品被分配

[ctx: StoredProduct__Title]
note: Title of a panel that shows product that is stored in a some entity
en: Stored product
zh_Hans: 存储的产品

[ctx: StoredProduct__Tooltip]
note: storage tooltip
en: Moving the green slider (left) to the right will inform trucks to prioritize their deliveries to make the storage filled up to the green slider. This is useful when storage is connected to machines that need the products. Moving the red slider (right) to the left will request trucks to actively remove the products from storage until its cargo is below the red marker. This is useful when the storage needs to be emptied or is used as a temporary storage, for example for slag that needs to be dumped on the terrain.
zh_Hans: 将绿色滑块（左）向右移动将通知卡车优先运输，以使存储空间填满绿色滑块， 可用于当存储连接到需要产品的机器的时候。将红色滑块（右）向左移动将要求卡车主动从仓库中取出产品，直到其货物低于红色标记。可用于当存储需要清空或用作临时存储的时候，例如需要倾倒在地域上的炉渣。

[ctx: StoredProduct__WorldMapTooltip]
note: world mine tooltip
en: Products stored on this mining site. To transport these to the island we need to send our ship and request it to load the cargo or get some dedicated cargo ships to automate this.
zh_Hans: 存储在此采矿站点上的产品。要将这些运到岛上，我们需要派遣我们的船并要求它装载货物，或通过一些专用货船将其自动化。

[ctx: Suggestions]
note: button to open a page for posting suggestions
en: Suggestions
zh_Hans: 建议

[ctx: SulfurMine__name]
note: name
en: Sulfur mine
zh_Hans: 硫磺矿

[ctx: SunnyWeather__name]
note: name: describes the current weather
en: Sunny
zh_Hans: 晴

[ctx: SupportedProducts]
note: title of a panel that shows products support by a given storage or transport
en: Supported products
zh_Hans: 支持的产品

[ctx: SupportedTrucks__Title]
note: title of a panel showing icons of trucks that are supported by this vehicle / compatible with this vehicle. E.g. trucks that are supported by an excavator. As some excavators require small trucks and some require bigger trucks.
en: Compatible trucks
zh_Hans: 兼容的卡车

[ctx: SupporterMaps__Title]
note: Title above maps from the supporter's edition of the game
en: Supporter edition maps
zh_Hans: 支持者版地图

[ctx: surfaceCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Surfaces
zh_Hans: 表面

[ctx: SurfaceDecalsCat_Areas__name]
note: name: Title for category of decals - lines & symbols pained on surfaces
en: Areas & borders
zh_Hans: 区域与边界

[ctx: SurfaceDecalsCat_Hazard__name]
note: name: Title for category of decals - lines & symbols pained on surfaces
en: Hazard
zh_Hans: 危险

[ctx: SurfaceDecalsCat_Lines__name]
note: name: Title for category of decals - lines & symbols pained on surfaces
en: Lines & arrows
zh_Hans: 线条与箭头

[ctx: SurfaceDecalsCat_LinesDouble__name]
note: name: Title for category of decals - lines & symbols pained on surfaces
en: Double lines
zh_Hans: 双线

[ctx: SurfaceDecalsCat_Symbols__name]
note: name: Title for category of decals - lines & symbols pained on surfaces
en: Symbols
zh_Hans: 符号

[ctx: TechnologyBlueprints__desc]
note: short description
en: Enables to create, import and use blueprints.
zh_Hans: 允许创建、导入和使用蓝图。

[ctx: TechnologyBlueprints__name]
note: name
en: Blueprints
zh_Hans: 蓝图

[ctx: TechnologyCanolaSeeds__name]
note: name
en: Canola seeds
zh_Hans: 油菜籽

[ctx: TechnologyCargoShip__desc]
note: short description
en: We need to discover a cargo ship in the world map to understand how to design this building.
zh_Hans: 我们需要在世界地图中发现一艘货船，来了解如何设计这座建筑。

[ctx: TechnologyCargoShip__name]
note: name ship name
en: Cargo ship technology
zh_Hans: 货船技术

[ctx: TechnologyCornSeeds__name]
note: name
en: Corn seeds
zh_Hans: 玉米种子

[ctx: TechnologyCropRotation__desc]
note: short description
en: Enables to set up crop rotation for farms. Can be used to increase farm's yield.
zh_Hans: 允许为农场设置轮作。可增加农场的产量。

[ctx: TechnologyCropRotation__name]
note: name
en: Crop rotation
zh_Hans: 作物轮作

[ctx: TechnologyCustomRoutes__desc]
note: {0}=list of buildings
en: Enables to manually assign buildings to each other to set up routes that trucks will follow. Supported by storage, {0}. Also enables to assign trucks to individual storages.
zh_Hans: 允许手动将建筑物相互分配以设置卡车将要遵循的路线。受存储支持，{0}。还可以将卡车分配到各个仓库。

[ctx: TechnologyCustomRoutes__name]
note: name
en: Custom routes
zh_Hans: 定制路线

[ctx: TechnologyCustomSurfaces__desc]
note: short description
en: Allows laying down custom surfaces, such as concrete, on the ground. Surfaces reduce the maintenance needs of vehicles that drive over them.
zh_Hans: 允许在地面上铺设自定义表面，例如混凝土。˙这些表面可以让开过它们的车辆减少维护需求。

[ctx: TechnologyCustomSurfaces__name]
note: name
en: Custom surfaces
zh_Hans: 自定义表面

[ctx: TechnologyElectronics2__name]
note: name
en: Electronics II technology
zh_Hans: 电子 2 技术

[ctx: TechnologyFruitSeeds__name]
note: name
en: Fruit seeds
zh_Hans: 水果种子

[ctx: TechnologyHydrogenCargoShip__name]
note: name
en: Hydrogen cargo ship
zh_Hans: 氢能货船

[ctx: TechnologyMechPowerAutoBalance__desc]
note: short description
en: Once manually enabled for a steam turbine, it prevents it from wasting steam by automatically shutting it off in case there is a large excess of mechanical power on the shaft. Once the power on the shaft gets low, the turbine gets restarted. However restarts are not instant so shaft should be accompanied with a mechanical power storage to achieve stable supply of energy.
zh_Hans: 一旦手动启用蒸汽轮机，会通过自动关闭蒸汽轮机来防止其浪费蒸汽，以防轴上存在大量多余的机械功率。一旦轴上的功率变低，涡轮机就会重新启动。但是重新启动不是瞬间的，所以轴应该伴随着机械储能以实现能量的稳定供应。

[ctx: TechnologyMechPowerAutoBalance__name]
note: name
en: Turbine control
zh_Hans: 涡轮控制

[ctx: TechnologyMicrochip__name]
note: name
en: Microchip technology
zh_Hans: 微芯片技术

[ctx: TechnologyNuclearPower__name]
note: name
en: Nuclear energy
zh_Hans: 核能

[ctx: TechnologyOilDrilling__desc]
note: short description
en: We need to discover an oil rig in the world map to obtain this technology.
zh_Hans: 我们需要在世界地图上发现一个石油钻井平台才能获得这项技术。

[ctx: TechnologyOilDrilling__name]
note: name
en: Ocean drilling technology
zh_Hans: 大洋钻探技术

[ctx: TechnologyPoppySeeds__name]
note: name
en: Poppy seeds
zh_Hans: 罂粟种子

[ctx: TechnologyRecycling__desc]
note: short description
en: Enables to recycle products in places like research labs.
zh_Hans: 可以在研究实验室等地方回收产品。

[ctx: TechnologyRecycling__name]
note: name
en: Recycling
zh_Hans: 回收

[ctx: TechnologyShipRadar__name]
note: name
en: Radar system
zh_Hans: 雷达系统

[ctx: TechnologyShipRadarT2__name]
note: name
en: Radar system II
zh_Hans: 雷达系统 II

[ctx: TechnologySoybeansSeeds__name]
note: name
en: Soybean seeds
zh_Hans: 大豆种子

[ctx: TechnologySugarCaneSeeds__name]
note: name
en: Sugar cane seeds
zh_Hans: 甘蔗种子

[ctx: TechnologyTerrainLeveling__desc]
note: short description
en: Combines mining & dumping designations into one. Useful for terrain flattening or ramps setup. If part of terrain is below the designation, trucks will dump there. If part of terrain is above designation, it will be mined by excavators. For mining to work, the designation has to be inside of a mine tower area.
zh_Hans: 将采矿和倾倒指定合二为一。对于地形变平或坡道设置很有用。如果部分地形低于指定区域，卡车将在那里倾倒。如果部分地形高于指定地区，则将使用挖掘机进行开采。为了让采矿正常进行，指定必须在矿塔区域内。

[ctx: TechnologyTerrainLeveling__name]
note: name
en: Terrain Leveling
zh_Hans: 调平地形高度

[ctx: TechnologyWheatSeeds__name]
note: name
en: Wheat seeds
zh_Hans: 小麦种子

[ctx: TerrainDetailsRenderDistance]
note: rendering setting name
en: Terrain grass quality
zh_Hans: 草的渲染质量

[ctx: TerrainQuality]
note: rendering setting name
en: Terrain quality
zh_Hans: 地形渲染质量

[ctx: TestingRocketT0__desc]
note: short description: rocket description, {0} is fuel like 'hydrogen'
en: Testing rocket that demonstrates capability of reaching space! It uses {0} as fuel.
zh_Hans: 测试火箭，以展示到达太空的能力！它使用 {0} 作为燃料。

[ctx: TestingRocketT0__name]
note: name
en: Testing rocket
zh_Hans: 测试火箭

[ctx: ThermalDesalinator__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Heats saline water into vapor to collect it as clean water. Produces brine as a byproduct.
zh_Hans: 将盐水加热成蒸气，将其收集为干净的水。生产盐水作为副产品。

[ctx: ThermalDesalinator__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Thermal desalinator
zh_Hans: 热脱盐器

[ctx: ThermalStorage__ChargingRecipeTitle]
note: title of a panel with recipe that explains how a thermal storage is charged (with steam to store heat)
en: Charging process
zh_Hans: 加热过程

[ctx: ThermalStorage__desc]
note: description of a thermal storage
en: Thermal storage uses steam to heat its tank of molten salt to store thermal energy. The accumulated energy can be then used to boil incoming water back to steam. The conversion process has losses but maintaining the accumulated heat does not decay while the storage is operational.
zh_Hans: 蓄热器使用蒸汽加热其熔盐罐以储存热能。然后可以使用积累的能量将进入的水煮沸回蒸汽。转换过程有损失，但在蓄热器运行时保持积累的热量不会衰减。

[ctx: ThermalStorage__DischargingRecipeTitle]
note: title of a panel with recipe that explains how a thermal storage is discharged (by using its heat to create steam)
en: Discharging process
zh_Hans: 放热过程

[ctx: ThermalStorage__name]
note: name
en: Thermal storage
zh_Hans: 蓄热器

[ctx: ThisVehicleCannotDriveUnderTransports]
en: Note that this vehicle cannot drive under conveyor belts and pipes.
zh_Hans: 注意，这种车不能在传送带和管道下方行驶。

[ctx: ThroughputWithParam]
note: throughput of something, e.g. 'Throughput: 20%'
en: Throughput: {0}
zh_Hans: 吞吐量: {0}

[ctx: TipOnLoad__BuildClose]
note: tip displayed on the loading screen
en: Build machines that process mined material closer to mines to save on fuel for trucks.
zh_Hans: 建造在离矿山更近的地方处理开采材料的机器，以节省卡车的燃料。

[ctx: TipOnLoad__BuildTransports]
note: tip displayed on the loading screen
en: If your logistics network is overwhelmed, build more trucks or connect machines with conveyor belts to relieve it.
zh_Hans: 如果您的物流网络不堪重负，请建造更多卡车或将机器与传送带连接以缓解压力。

[ctx: TipOnLoad__Diesel]
note: tip displayed on the loading screen
en: Keep an eye on the amount of diesel. If you run out, your trucks and excavators will stop working.
zh_Hans: 留意柴油的量。如果你用完了，你的卡车和挖掘机将停止工作。

[ctx: TipOnLoad__Food]
note: tip displayed on the loading screen
en: Make sure you always have enough food otherwise your people will starve.
zh_Hans: 确保你总是有足够的食物，否则你的民众会饿死。

[ctx: TipOnLoad__OilRig]
note: tip displayed on the loading screen
en: If you are running out of crude oil on your island, you can explore with your ship for remote oil rigs.
zh_Hans: 如果你岛上的原油即将用完，可以用你的船探索远程石油钻井平台。

[ctx: TipOnLoad__Prefix]
note: tip displayed on the loading screen, example: 'Tip #2: have fun!'
en: Tip #{0}: {1}
zh_Hans: 建议 #{0}: {1}

[ctx: TipOnLoad__TransportStraight]
note: tip displayed on the loading screen
en: When building transports, hold SHIFT to only allow straight transports, or hold CTRL for alternative route.
zh_Hans: 建造运输工具时，按住 SHIFT 只允许直线运输，按住 CTRL 可选择替代路线。

[ctx: TipOnLoad__TransportUX]
note: tip displayed on the loading screen
en: When building transports, instead of selecting a particular transport from menu, you can initiate transport construction by just hovering and clicking on port arrows or other transports.
zh_Hans: 建造运输装置时，你无需从菜单中选择特定的运输装置，只需悬停并单击端口箭头或其他运输装置即可启动构建。

[ctx: TipOnLoad__Unity]
note: tip displayed on the loading screen
en: Unity is generated by settlements when people are well and happy. It is used in many important places but keeping some extra for emergencies is a wise idea.
zh_Hans: 当人们健康快乐时，定居点就会产生凝聚力。它可用于许多重要的地方，但为紧急情况保留一些额外的凝聚力是一个好主意。

[ctx: TipOnLoad__Unity2]
note: tip displayed on the loading screen
en: Unity can be also used for quick-repair of entities, even when maintenance parts are completely missing.
zh_Hans: 凝聚力还可用于实体的快速修复，即使在维护部件完全丢失的时候也是如此。

[ctx: ToggleDirection]
note: button to flip transport - conveyor belt, pipe, etc.
en: Toggle direction
zh_Hans: 切换方向

[ctx: TombOfCaptainsStage1__desc]
note: a description of tomb of captains
en: Tomb of Captains provides final resting place for generations of captains who lead the people of this island. When completed, fires should be always lit and tomb should be decorated with flowers to pay tribute to resting Captains.
zh_Hans: 船长墓为领导这个岛上人民的几代船长提供了最后的安息之地。完成后，火应始终燃烧着，墓有鲜花装饰着，来向安息的船长们致敬。

[ctx: TombOfCaptainsStageFinal__name]
note: name of a building
en: Tomb of Captains
zh_Hans: 船长之墓

[ctx: Toolbox__HideCosts]
note: tooltip
en: Press the shortcut key to to toggle price display.
zh_Hans: 按下快捷键以切换价格显示。

[ctx: ToolsTitle]
note: title of a menu containing editing tools such as copy paste or delete.
en: Tools
zh_Hans: 工具

[ctx: Total]
note: title of a last row in a table that serves as a sum, e.g. 'Total 2 Unity'
en: Total
zh_Hans: 总

[ctx: TotalPopulation]
note: label of a chart showing total population
en: Total population
zh_Hans: 总人口

[ctx: TotalPopulation__HomelessTooltip]
note: tooltip shown when player has homeless people on the island
en: There are homeless people on your island. Build more housing, evict them using edicts, or reduce new population intake. Note that homeless people will not work for you.
zh_Hans: 您的岛上有无家可归的人。建造更多住房，使用法令驱逐他们，或减少新人口的输入。请注意，无家可归的人不会为您工作。

[ctx: TotalPopulation__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining total population view
en: The total population / the total housing capacity.
zh_Hans: 总人口/总住房容量。

[ctx: TotalSettlementNeed]
note: used like this 'Total settlement need: 40 / month'
en: Total settlement need
zh_Hans: 定居点总需求

[ctx: TotalSettlementOutput]
note: used like this 'Total settlement production: 40 / month'
en: Total settlement production
zh_Hans: 定居点总需求

[ctx: TrAdditionError__BeingDestroyed]
note: could not place a transport as it the other being connected to it is being destroyed {0} is a name of product, for instance oil pump can't be placed on the ground as there is no deposit of oil
en: Under deconstruction
zh_Hans: 处于解构中

[ctx: TrAdditionError__Blocked]
note: could not place an entity because it is blocked by other entity, {0} = name of blocked entity
en: Blocked by {0}
zh_Hans: 被 {0} 挡住

[ctx: TrAdditionError__CannotReverse]
note: could not place reverse a transport could not place a building as some part needs to be in the ocean (e.g. ship depot)
en: Cannot be reversed
zh_Hans: 不可逆转

[ctx: TrAdditionError__IncompatibleDirection]
note: could not place a transport as its direction could not be resolved could not place a farm as the terrain is not farmable
en: Connecting output to output or input to input
zh_Hans: 正连接输出和输出或者输入和输入

[ctx: TrAdditionError__IncompatiblePortAtEnd]
note: could not place a transport due to incompatible port at transport end could not place a farm as the terrain is not farmable
en: Incompatible port at end
zh_Hans: 终点不兼容

[ctx: TrAdditionError__IncompatiblePortAtStart]
note: could not place a transport due to incompatible port at transport start could not place a farm as the terrain is not farmable
en: Incompatible port at start
zh_Hans: 起始点不兼容

[ctx: TrAdditionError__InvalidConnection]
note: could not connect a transport could not place a building outside a predefined slot (e.g. shipyard module)
en: Invalid connection
zh_Hans: 无效连接

[ctx: TrAdditionError__InvalidTransport]
note: generic message for invalid transport could not place a building outside a predefined slot (e.g. shipyard module)
en: Invalid transport
zh_Hans: 无效的运输装置

[ctx: TrAdditionError__InvalidTransportCut]
note: generic message for invalid transport split position
en: Transport cannot be split here
zh_Hans: 运输装置不能在此拆分

[ctx: TrAdditionError__Loop]
note: could not place a transport because its start and end are connected to the same transport {0} is a name of product, for instance oil pump can't be placed on the ground as there is no deposit of oil
en: Start and end are connected to the same transport
zh_Hans: 起始点和终点连接在同一个运输装置上

[ctx: TrAdditionError__NoMiniZipper]
note: transport of this type cannot be split/merged could not place a building because it already exists and only one is allowed in the game
en: Cannot be split or merged
zh_Hans: 不能拆分或合并

[ctx: TrAdditionError__NoPillars]
note: could not place a transport because of no valid pillars (supports) placement could not place a farm as the terrain is not farmable
en: Cannot find valid pillars placement
zh_Hans: 找不到有效的位置放置支柱

[ctx: TrAdditionError__NotFlat]
note: could not merge a transport due to not being flat could not place a building as the ground is not flat enough
en: Cannot join if not flat
zh_Hans: 若地面不平，无法并入

[ctx: TrAdditionError__PathNotFound]
note: could not find a valid transport to selected position could not place a building as the ground is not flat enough
en: Transport to selected position was not found.
zh_Hans: 无法找到通往已选的位置的路径来建造运输装置。

[ctx: TrAdditionError__SelfColliding]
note: could not place a transport because it is self-colliding could not place a building / machine as it collides with another one called {0}, example: 'Collision with shipyard'
en: Self-collision
zh_Hans: 位置自相重叠

[ctx: TrAdditionError__TerrainCollision]
note: could not place a transport because of collision with terrain could not place a building / machine as it collides with another one called {0}, example: 'Collision with shipyard'
en: Collision with terrain
zh_Hans: 与地域位置重叠

[ctx: TrAdditionError__TooCloseToOtherMiniZipper]
note: could not create a connector because it is too close to other connector, {0} is translated name of the connector
en: Too close to other {0}
zh_Hans: 与{0}太过靠近

[ctx: TrAdditionError__TypesNoMatch]
note: could not connect a transport to another one as they don't match could not place a building as the ground is not flat enough
en: Incompatible type
zh_Hans: 类型不匹配

[ctx: Trade__Action]
note: performs a trade with another settlement
en: Trade
zh_Hans: 交易

[ctx: Trade__SoldOut]
note: displayed when trade action is no longer available
en: Sold out
zh_Hans: 售磬

[ctx: TradeDock__desc]
note: short description
en: Allows trading of various goods with villages on the world map. All the products you trade are delivered into a trading dock. Also, trading can be a lifesaver if you run into a shortage of critical products, so it is advised to always have a trading dock available.
zh_Hans: 允许与世界地图上的村庄交易各种商品。您交易的所有产品都会运输到交易码头。此外，如果您遇到关键产品的短缺，交易可以成为救命稻草，因此建议始终有可用的交易平台。

[ctx: TradeDock__name]
note: name
en: Trading dock
zh_Hans: 交易平台

[ctx: TradeDockCargo__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a panel showing all the cargo stored in a trade dock
en: All the products acquired from trading get delivered here.
zh_Hans: 从交易中获得的所有产品都会运输到这里。

[ctx: TradeOfferDelivered]
note: shown after player makes a trade that the products were delivered
en: Products were delivered to your trading dock!
zh_Hans: 产品已送达您的交易码头！

[ctx: TradeOfferDelivered__Animal]
note: shown after player makes a trade that the products were delivered
en: Animals were delivered to your farm!
zh_Hans: 动物被送到你的农场！

[ctx: TradeOfferDelivered__CargoShip]
note: shown after player makes a trade that the products were delivered
en: You new cargo ship is ready to use!
zh_Hans: 您的新货船已准备好， 可以使用了！

[ctx: TradeOffers]
note: title of a panel that shows trade offer from a world map settlement title of a panel that show trade offer from a world map settlement
en: Quick trade offers
zh_Hans: 快速交易报价

[ctx: TradeOffers__Tooltip]
note: title of a panel that shows trade offer from a world map settlement
en: Trade offers require a Trading dock. These trades are performed instantly - products to export are removed from your storage and imported ones will appear in your Trading dock. Product on the left side is the one you are exporting (selling) and the one on the right side is being imported. These trades get expensive with higher volumes and are typically less profitable when compared to contracts.
zh_Hans: 交易报价需要一个交易码头。这些交易会立即执行——要出口的产品会从您的仓库中移除，而进口的产品将出现在您的交易平台中。左侧的产品是您正在出口（销售）的产品，右侧的产品是正在进口的产品。与合约相比，这些交易随着交易量的增加而变得昂贵，而且通常利润较低。

[ctx: TradeStatus__CantAfford]
note: player can't afford the current trade as it requires more products than they have
en: You don't have enough products to trade with
zh_Hans: 你没有足够的产品进行交易

[ctx: TradeStatus__Info]
note: tooltip explaining how trade works
en: Products will be delivered to your trading dock immediately
zh_Hans: 产品将立即送到您的交易码头

[ctx: TradeStatus__Info_Animal]
note: tooltip explaining how buying animals works
en: Animals will be transported to your farm immediately
zh_Hans: 动物将立即被运送到您的农场

[ctx: TradeStatus__Info_CargoShip]
note: tooltip explaining how buying cargo ships works
en: The ship will be immediately available after the purchase
zh_Hans: 该船将在购买后马上可以使用

[ctx: TradeStatus__NoSpaceInFarm]
note: player can't trade an animal (e.g. chicken) as they have no farm where they could place it into, note: players confuse regular farm with animal farm, try to make it clear player can't trade an animal (e.g. chicken) as they have no farm where they could place it into
en: Not enough space in animal farm or no animal farm built
zh_Hans: 养殖场没有足够的空间或还没有建造养殖场

[ctx: TradeStatus__NoTradeDock]
note: player can't trade as they are missing a trade dock building that enables them to trade
en: You need to build a trading dock first
zh_Hans: 你需要先建造一个交易码头

[ctx: TradeStatus__NoUnity]
note: player lack unity to afford the current trade or feature not enough Unity to run this entity (keep it short!)
en: Not enough Unity
zh_Hans: 凝聚力不够

[ctx: TradeStatus__SoldOut]
note: trade is 'sold out'
en: Sold out - come back later
zh_Hans: 售磬 - 稍后再来

[ctx: TradeStatus__TradeDockNotOperational]
note: player can't trade as their trade dock is not operational
en: Trade dock is not in operational state or ship access is blocked
zh_Hans: 交易码头未处于运行状态或船舶通道受阻

[ctx: TradeTitle]
note: title of a window that provides overview on trading - buying, selling products
en: Trade
zh_Hans: 贸易

[ctx: TradeWithVillage]
note: Button that takes player to a world so they can trade with some village they'd like
en: Trade with a village
zh_Hans: 和其它村庄展开贸易

[ctx: TransportedProducts]
note: title of a panel showing all the products transported by a selected transport
en: Transported products
zh_Hans: 运输的产品

[ctx: TransportHeightTooltip]
note: height of the current transport that is being build - e.g. 'Height: 2'
en: Height: {0}
zh_Hans: 高度: {0}

[ctx: TransportMode]
note: category for key bindings used during transport build / editing (when players builds / places transports)
en: Transport build
zh_Hans: 建造运输设施

[ctx: transportsCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Transports
zh_Hans: 运输装置

[ctx: TransportSnappingOff__Title]
note: label showing that transport snapping is currently disabled (we show it as it can confuse players), please be consistent with TransportTool__PortSnapTooltip
en: Belts & pipes snapping is off
zh_Hans: 皮带和管道卡扣已禁用

[ctx: TransportSnappingOff__Tooltip]
note: tooltip, be consistent with TransportTool__PortSnapTooltip
en: You have disabled snapping of belts & pipes. This is useful when trying to stack them on top of each other. But it is not suitable for regular building. You can disable this by pressing the {0} key.
zh_Hans: 您已禁用皮带和管道的卡扣。卡扣在将它们堆叠在一起时很有用，但不适合常规建造。您可以通过按 {0} 键来禁用它。

[ctx: TransportsPillar__desc]
note: short description
en: Pillar that supports transports.
zh_Hans: 支撑运输的支柱。

[ctx: TransportsPillar__name]
note: name
en: Pillar
zh_Hans: 支柱

[ctx: TransportTool__NoTurnTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Hold the shortcut key to enforce straight belt / pipe without any turns.
zh_Hans: 按住快捷键来强制传送带或管道以直线放置。

[ctx: TransportTool__PortBlockTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Press the shortcut key to toggle port avoidance. By default belts & pipes are planned to avoid blocking any existing ports. When this is enabled, ports will be ignored and belts & pipes can be placed anywhere near them.
zh_Hans: 按住快捷键来切换端口回避。默认情况下，传送带和管道会避免阻塞任何现有端口。启用此功能后，端口将被忽略，可以将传送带和管道放置在它们附近的任何位置。

[ctx: TransportTool__PortSnapTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Press the shortcut key to toggle automatic snapping. It is useful to disable snapping when building belts / pipes on top of each other.
zh_Hans: 按住快捷键来切换自动连接，这在建造不同高度的管道或传送带时很有用。

[ctx: TransportTool__TieBreakTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Hold the shortcut key to get an alternative option of placement in case there are multiple ones with the same cost.
zh_Hans: 如果有多个相同成本的建筑，按住快捷键来切换替代方案。

[ctx: TransportTooLong__HowToResolve]
note: explanation how to make transport shorter
en: To make transport shorter, you can split it with connector or balancer.
zh_Hans: 为了让运输装置更短 ，您可以用连接器或平衡器来将其拆分。

[ctx: TransportTooLong__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} is too long
zh_Hans: {entity}过长

[ctx: TrCutError__ConstructionAlreadyStarted]
note: could not cut transport as it is already being constructed
en: Construction already started
zh_Hans: 建造已经开始

[ctx: TreeHarvesterT1__desc]
note: short description
en: A machine for harvesting trees. Make sure to assign service trucks to use it.  It cannot pass under transports.
zh_Hans: 一种采伐树木的机器。确保给他分配服务卡车。它不能通过运输装置。

[ctx: TreeHarvesterT1__name]
note: name
en: Tree harvester
zh_Hans: 伐木机

[ctx: TreeHarvesterT2__desc]
note: short description
en: There is nothing that can harvest trees faster than this machine. Make sure you assign plenty of service trucks to it to keep up with the amount of harvested wood.
zh_Hans: 没有什么能比这台机器更快地采伐树木了。确保为它分配大量服务卡车，以跟上采伐木材的数量。

[ctx: TreeHarvesterT2__name]
note: name
en: Large tree harvester
zh_Hans: 大型伐木机

[ctx: TreeHarvesterT2H__name]
note: name
en: Large tree harvester
zh_Hans: 大型伐木机器

[ctx: TreeHarvesting__part1]
note: {0} = 'key binding that open the tool'
en: To designate trees for harvesting, select the <b>tree designation tool</b> ({0} key) (1) and drag your cursor over a forest (2).
zh_Hans: 要指定要采伐的树木，请选择<b>树木指定工具</b>（{0} 键）(1) 并将光标拖到森林上 (2)。

[ctx: TreeHarvesting__part2]
note: {0} = 'Tree harvester'
en: {0} will automatically start harvesting any designated trees. Click on the {0} and assign it at least one <b>truck</b> so it can unload the harvested wood.
zh_Hans: {0} 将自动开始采伐任何指定的树木。点击 {0} 并为其指定至少一辆<b>卡车</b>，以便它可以卸载采伐的木材。

[ctx: TreeHarvesting__part3]
en: Once trucks are loaded with wood they will deliver it to a nearby storage or any machine that requires wood.
zh_Hans: 卡车装满木材后，它们会将其运送到附近的仓库或者任何需要木材的机器。

[ctx: TreePlanterT1__desc]
note: short description
en: A machine for planting trees. Make sure it has access to saplings.  It cannot pass under transports.
zh_Hans: 植树的机器。确保它可以访问树苗。它不能通过运输装置。

[ctx: TreePlanterT1__name]
note: name
en: Tree planter
zh_Hans: 植树机

[ctx: TreePlanterT1H__name]
note: name
en: Tree planter
zh_Hans: 植树机

[ctx: Trees__CutAfter]
note: explains when trees are going to be cut / harvested, example use: 'Cut after: 4 years'
en: Cut after
zh_Hans: 至被采伐

[ctx: Trees__HarvestingOptions]
note: Title of a panel that allows to configure when trees are harvested
en: Harvesting options
zh_Hans: 采伐选项

[ctx: Trees__HarvestingOptionsTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Allows to select at which percentage of size the trees should be cut. That affects yield of wood and consumption of saplings. The table below shows quantity of wood produced per a single tree.
zh_Hans: 允许选择应砍伐树木的大小的百分比。这会影响木材的产量和树苗的消耗。下表显示了每棵树生产的木材量。

[ctx: Trees__NoCut]
note: Used to signify trees should not be cut. Tooltip.
en: No cut
zh_Hans: 不能砍伐

[ctx: TreesInMenuDescription]
note: description of tree in a build menu
en: A tree that can be manually positioned without having to use a forestry tower. Planting it requires a tree sapling and a tree planting vehicle.
zh_Hans: 无需使用林业塔即可手动种植的树木。种植它需要树苗和植树机。

[ctx: TruckCannotDeliver__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated name of a machine Example: "Truck cannot deliver coal. No valid destination"
en: {entity} cannot deliver {0}. No valid destination
zh_Hans: {entity}无法运送 {0}。没有有效的目的地

[ctx: TruckCannotDeliverMixedCargo__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no compatible sorting plant for mixed cargo
zh_Hans: {entity} 没有与混合货物兼容的分拣设施

[ctx: TruckCapacityIncrease__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Trucks can get overloaded by {0} but they require extra {1} maintenance
zh_Hans: 卡车可能会超载 {0}，但它们需要额外 {1} 的维护

[ctx: TruckCapacityIncrease__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. name: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Overloaded trucks
zh_Hans: 超载的卡车

[ctx: TruckHasNoValidExcavator__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no compatible excavator
zh_Hans: {entity}没有兼容的挖掘机

[ctx: TrucksAnalytics__Title]
note: Tab that contains more insights into jobs done by vehicles and the cargo they exchanged
en: Analytics
zh_Hans: 分析

[ctx: TrucksStats__JobsCnt]
note: number of jobs done by a vehicle, example use: '1  job', '2  jobs'
en: {0} job | {0} jobs
zh_Hans[0]: {0} 作业

[ctx: TrucksStats__OptionGeneral]
en: Include general jobs
zh_Hans: 包括一般工作

[ctx: TrucksStats__OptionGeneralTooltip]
en: Includes all general jobs performed by trucks not included in the options below. Examples of such jobs are: moving cargo between storages or machines, dumping from storage. Does not include jobs where truck refuels itself.
zh_Hans: 含以下选项中未包括的由卡车执行的所有一般工作。此类工作的例子包括：在仓库或机器之间移动货物，从仓库倾倒。不包括卡车自行加油的工作。

[ctx: TrucksStats__OptionMining]
en: Include mining trucks
zh_Hans: 包括矿车

[ctx: TrucksStats__OptionMiningTooltip]
en: Includes jobs done by trucks assigned to mining and tree harvesting.
zh_Hans: 包括被分配去采矿和采伐树木的卡车完成的工作。

[ctx: TrucksStats__OptionRefueling]
en: Include refueling trucks
zh_Hans: 包括加油车

[ctx: TrucksStats__OptionRefuelingTooltip]
en: Includes jobs done by trucks assigned to refuel other vehicles such as excavators.
zh_Hans: 包括被分配给其他车辆（如挖掘机）加油的卡车完成的工作。

[ctx: TrucksStats__Title]
note: Title of a panel showing aggregated overview of products transported by trucks in some selected time period.
en: Trucks cargo history
zh_Hans: 卡车货运历史

[ctx: TruckT1__desc]
note: truck description, for instance {0}=20,{1}=2
en: Heavy duty pickup truck with max capacity of {0}. It can go under transports that are at height {1} or higher.
zh_Hans: 最大容量为 {0} 的重型皮卡。它可以通过高度为 {1} 或更高的运输装置。

[ctx: TruckT1__name]
note: vehicle
en: Pickup
zh_Hans: 皮卡

[ctx: TruckT2__desc]
note: vehicle description, for instance {0}=20,{1}=2
en: Large industrial truck with max capacity of {0}. It can go under transports if they are at height {1} or higher.
zh_Hans: 最大容量为 {0} 的大型工业卡车。如果它们的高度为 {1} 或更高，就可以通过运输装置。

[ctx: TruckT2__name]
note: vehicle
en: Truck
zh_Hans: 卡车

[ctx: TruckT2H__name]
note: vehicle
en: Truck
zh_Hans: 卡车

[ctx: TruckT3Fluid__desc]
note: vehicle description, for instance {0}=150
en: Large hauling truck with max capacity of {0}. This type can transport only liquid or gas products. It cannot go under transports.
zh_Hans: 最大容量为 {0} 的大型运输卡车。这种类型只能运输液体或气体产品。它不能通过运输装置。

[ctx: TruckT3Fluid__name]
note: vehicle
en: Haul truck (tank)
zh_Hans: 运输卡车（液体）

[ctx: TruckT3FluidH__desc]
note: vehicle description, for instance {0}=150
en: Large hauling truck with max capacity of {0}. This type can transport only liquid or gas products. It cannot go under transports.
zh_Hans: 大型矿用卡车，最大载重量为{0}。此类车辆只能运输液体或气体产品。它不能从运输装置下方通过。

[ctx: TruckT3FluidH__name]
note: vehicle
en: Haul truck (tank)
zh_Hans: 矿用卡车（罐装）

[ctx: TruckT3Loose__desc]
note: vehicle description, for instance {0}=150
en: Large hauling truck with max capacity of {0}. This type can transport only loose products (coal for instance). It cannot go under transports.
zh_Hans: 最大容量为 {0} 的大型运输卡车。这种类型只能运输松散的产品（例如煤炭）。它不能通过运输装置。

[ctx: TruckT3Loose__name]
note: vehicle
en: Haul truck (dump)
zh_Hans: 运输卡车（散装物）

[ctx: TruckT3LooseH__desc]
note: vehicle description, for instance {0}=150
en: Large hauling truck with max capacity of {0}. This type can transport only loose products (coal for instance). It cannot go under transports.
zh_Hans: 大型矿用卡车，最大载重量为{0}。此类车辆只能运输散装产品（例如煤炭）。它不能从运输装置下面通过。

[ctx: TruckT3LooseH__name]
note: vehicle
en: Haul truck (dump)
zh_Hans: 矿用卡车（倾倒）

[ctx: TurbineHighPress__desc]
note: description of a high pressure turbine
en: Uses high pressure steam to create mechanical power.
zh_Hans: 使用高压蒸汽产生机械动力。

[ctx: TurbineHighPress__name]
note: name
en: High-pressure turbine
zh_Hans: 高压涡轮

[ctx: TurbineHighPressT2__name]
note: name
en: High-pressure turbine II
zh_Hans: 高压涡轮 II

[ctx: TurbineLowPress__desc]
note: description of a low pressure turbine
en: Improves power production efficiency by reusing low pressure steam to create mechanical power.
zh_Hans: 通过重复使用低压蒸汽产生机械动力来提高发电效率。

[ctx: TurbineLowPress__name]
note: name
en: Low-pressure turbine
zh_Hans: 低压涡轮

[ctx: TurbineLowPressT2__name]
note: name name: ship part upgrade
en: Low-pressure turbine II
zh_Hans: 低压涡轮 II

[ctx: TurbineSuperPress__desc]
note: description of a super pressure turbine
en: Uses super pressure steam to create mechanical power.
zh_Hans: 使用超高压蒸汽产生机械动力。

[ctx: TurbineSuperPress__name]
note: name
en: Super-pressure turbine
zh_Hans: 超高压汽轮机

[ctx: TutorialOnAdvancedLogistics__name]
note: title of message or tutorial name: message for player
en: Custom routes
zh_Hans: 自定义路线

[ctx: TutorialOnCargoShip__name]
note: title of message or tutorial ship name
en: Cargo ship
zh_Hans: 货船

[ctx: TutorialOnCargoShip__part1]
note: {0} = Cargo depot
en: A Cargo ship allows to automate product deliveries from world mines and oil rigs. The ship has to be discovered, repaired, or purchased on the world map, it cannot be built directly on your island. Once you obtain a cargo ship you can build a {0} on your island and the ship will dock there automatically.
zh_Hans: 货船允许自动从世界矿山和石油钻井平台运输产品。这艘船必须在世界地图上被发现、修理或购买，不能直接在你的岛上建造。获得货船后，您可以在岛上建造 {0}，货船将自动停靠在那里。

[ctx: TutorialOnCargoShip__part2]
en: The number of ships available (repaired) and the number of ships discovered is shown at the top of the interface.
zh_Hans: 可用（已修复）的船只数量和发现的船只数量显示界面顶部。

[ctx: TutorialOnCargoShip__part3a]
note: {0} = Cargo depot
en: A {0} can only be researched once a first cargo ship is discovered on the world map. Depots can be built on the shore of your island. When placing a {0}, you will see striped patterns reaching out into the sea indicating ship access. You must ensure that at least one area is green, indicating that a ship will be able to dock. Be careful to not block these areas with other buildings such as other depots or ocean pumps.
zh_Hans: 只有在世界地图上发现第一艘货船后才能研究 {0}。站点可以建在岛的岸边。放置 {0} 时，您会看到延伸到海中的条纹图案，表示船只可以进入。您必须确保至少有一个区域是绿色的，表示一艘船将能靠岸。注意不要用其他建筑物（例如其他站点或海洋泵）阻挡这些区域。

[ctx: TutorialOnCargoShip__part3b]
note: {0} = Cargo depot
en: A {0} requires <b>modules</b> in order to store and transfer products. There are modules for each type of product and you can mix and match them on a single depot. These modules determine what types of products your ship will import or export, you need to assign this product manually. Modules also have input and output ports for you to connect transports to.
zh_Hans: {0} 需要<b>模块</b>才能存储和运输产品。每种类型的产品都有模块，您可以在一个货运港中混合搭配它们。这些模块决定了您的船只将进口或出口什么类型的产品，您需要手动分配该产品。模块还有输入和输出端口供您连接运输装置。

[ctx: TutorialOnCargoShip__part4Heading]
en: Ship logistics
zh_Hans: 船舶物流

[ctx: TutorialOnCargoShip__part4V2]
en: A cargo ship will depart automatically when there is enough cargo to fill the ship on the world map (1). A ship can pick up cargo from any entity on the world map. Each trip of the ship has a fixed fuel cost which is based on the size of the ship (2).
zh_Hans: 当有足够的货物装满世界地图 (1) 上的船时，货船将自动离开。一艘船可以从世界地图上的任何实体接载货物。船舶的每次航行都有固定的基于船大小 (2) 的燃料成本。

[ctx: TutorialOnCargoShip__part5V2]
en: Upgrading the cargo depot will also upgrade the attached ship. This expands the number of slots and thus the amount of transported materials. Larger ships are more efficient in fuel consumption.
zh_Hans: 升级货运港也会升级附属的船只。这增加了空间的数量，从而增加了运输材料的数量。更大的船只在燃料消耗方面更有效率。

[ctx: TutorialOnCoalPower__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Coal power plant
zh_Hans: 燃煤电厂

[ctx: TutorialOnCoalPower__part1]
en: A more efficient way of generating power compared to diesel generators is a coal power plant. Coal burned in boilers turns water into steam (1). This steam then spins turbines (2) and transfers mechanical force over a shaft into attached power generators (3) which make electricity from it.
zh_Hans: 与柴油发电机相比，一种更有效的发电方式是燃煤发电厂。锅炉中燃烧的煤将水变成蒸汽 (1)。然后，该蒸汽使涡轮机 (2) 旋转并通过轴将机械力传到连接的发电机 (3) 中，发电机从中发电。

[ctx: TutorialOnCoalPower__part2]
en: It does not matter how you order your turbines and generators, as long as they are all on one shaft they work together.
zh_Hans: 无论您以何种顺序放置涡轮机和发电机，只要它们都安装在一根轴上，就能协同工作。

[ctx: TutorialOnCoalPower__part3]
note: {0} = Flywheel
en: Generators do not produce electricity when there is no need and ignore the energy from the mechanical shaft. However, the turbines do not stop when the shaft is spinning at full power, instead, they let the steam pass through which means some energy gets lost. To combat this, you can use a {0} attached to the mechanical shaft which will store the mechanical energy as inertia and return it when the power is needed, behaving like batteries.
zh_Hans: 发电机在不需要时不会发电，并且会忽略来自机械轴的能量。然而，当轴以全功率旋转时，涡轮机不会停止，相反，它们会让蒸汽通过，这意味着一些能量会损失。为了解决这个问题，您可以使用连接到机械轴的 {0}，它将机械能作为惯性存储并在需要电时返回，就像电池一样。

[ctx: TutorialOnCoalPower__part4]
note: {0} = Flywheel
en: A {0} can be used in combination with “auto-balance” toggle on turbines. Once enabled, turbines will automatically turn off when the connected shaft has maximum inertia, and back on when the inertia is low. The {0} helps to increase the total inertia of the shaft to make this system more efficient and prevent loss of power due to turbines' slow startup.
zh_Hans: {0} 可以与涡轮机上的“自动平衡”开关结合使用。一旦启用，涡轮机将在连接轴具有最大惯性时自动关闭，并在惯性较低时重新启动。 {0} 有助于增加轴的总惯性，使该系统更加高效，并防止由于涡轮机启动缓慢而造成的功率损失。

[ctx: TutorialOnContracts__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Contracts
zh_Hans: 合约

[ctx: TutorialOnContracts__part1]
note: {0} = Cargo ship
en: You can establish contracts with settlements to <b>exchange goods on regular basis</b>. Contracts are typically much more lucrative than quick trading deals but they cost Unity and require a dedicated {0}.
zh_Hans: 您可以和定居点签订合同来<b>定期交换商品</b>。合同通常比快速交易更有利可图，但这会花费凝聚力并需要专用的 {0}。

[ctx: TutorialOnContracts__part2]
note: {0} = Cargo ship, {1} = Cargo depot, {2} = Food Packs, {3} = Crude Oil
en: After you establish a contract, you’ll need a {0} and a {1} with modules fit for the contract. For example, if you’re trading {2} for {3} you’ll need to have both a Unit Module ({2}) and a Fluid Module ({3}) attached to the {1} (1). Select either module, click 'assign a contract' (2), and assign the contract you wish to begin (3). Note that any other attached module will be auto assigned to the appropriate type of material if compatible with the contract.
zh_Hans: 建立合同后，您需要 {0} 和 有符合合同模块的{1} 。例如，如果您用 {2} 换取 {3}，您需要将一个单元模块 ({2}) 和一个流体模块 ({3}) 连接到 {1} (1)。选择任一模块，单击“分配合同”(2)，然后分配您希望开始的合同 (3)。请注意，如果与合同兼容，任何其他模块将自动分配给适配类型的材料。

[ctx: TutorialOnContracts__part3]
note: {0} = Cargo Ship, {1} = Cargo depot
en: Once your {1} modules are supplied with the correct amounts of required goods, the {0} will automatically travel to the settlement to exchange the goods. Contracts enable you to trade as much as you want without any time restriction
zh_Hans: 一旦您的 {1} 模块提供了正确数量的所需商品，{0} 将自动前往定居点以交换商品。合约使您可以不受时间限制地进行任意数量的交易

[ctx: TutorialOnCopySettings__part1]
en: This tool enables you to copy configuration from one building to another. You can even drag over multiple buildings to mass apply the selected configuration.
zh_Hans: 该工具使您能够将配置从一个建筑物复制到另一个建筑物。您甚至可以在多个建筑物上拖动以批量应用选定的配置。

[ctx: TutorialOnCopySettings__part2]
note: {0} = shortcut key
en: This tool can be activated by pressing {0} or by clicking the icon in the toolbar (1). Then click on the building you want to copy settings from (2). Finally click on or drag across as many other similar buildings to paste those settings (3).
zh_Hans: 可以通过按 {0} 或单击工具栏 (1) 中的图标来激活此工具。然后单击要从 (2) 复制设置的建筑物。最后单击或拖动尽可能多的其他类似的建筑物以粘贴这些设置。

[ctx: TutorialOnCopyTool__part1]
en: This tool allows you to select one or more buildings to copy and place elsewhere. This allows you to effortlessly copy existing factory designs to scale your production.
zh_Hans: 此工具允许您选择一个或多个建筑物，复制并放置在其他地方。这使您可以毫不费力地复制现有的工厂设计以扩大生产规模。

[ctx: TutorialOnCopyTool__part2]
note: {0}, {1} = shortcut keys
en: To copy several buildings at once, press {0} or click the icon in the toolbar (1) to select the <b>copy tool</b> then click and drag across the desired buildings (2) tool. Let go of the mouse button and drag to where you want to place your copied buildings and left click once to place (3). You can <b>copy a single building</b> by hovering over it and pressing {1}.
zh_Hans: 要一次复制多个建筑物，请按 {0} 或点击工具栏中的图标 (1) 选择<b>复制工具</b>，然后点击并拖动所需建筑物 (2) 工具。松开鼠标按钮并拖动到要放置复制建筑物的位置，然后左键单击一次以放置 (3)。您可以通过将鼠标悬停在建筑物上并按 {1} 来<b>复制单个建筑物</b>。

[ctx: TutorialOnCopyTool__part3]
note: {0} shortcut key
en: This tool copies configurations of buildings by default. You can hold the {0} while placing a building to prevent it from copying the configuration. Copies buildings will be constructed as new ones.
zh_Hans: 默认情况下，此工具会复制建筑物的配置。您可以在放置建筑物时按住 {0} 以防止其复制配置。副本建筑物将被建造为新建筑物。

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__name]
note: title of message or tutorial title of message
en: Crisis management
zh_Hans: 危机管理

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part1]
en: From time to time, your island might get into a crisis – fuel running out, no power, low maintenance, etc. Obviously, it is never your fault. It’s always caused by the people on the island doing a bad job. However, there are ways to avoid some of the issues early on.
zh_Hans: 时不时地，您的岛屿可能会陷入危机——燃料耗尽、电力短缺、缺少维护等等。显然，这绝不是您的错。它总是由岛上的人做的不好造成的。但是，总有办法可以在早期避免一些问题的发生。

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part2]
en: You can pin / unpin products you would like to monitor in your right side panel. By clicking on this panel it will open your global statistics which showcases inventory across your island. Click on the pin icon to keep this product shown at all times.
zh_Hans: 您可以将要监控的产品固定/取消固定到右侧面板。通过点击此面板，它将打开您的全球统计信息，其中显示了整个岛屿的库存。单击图钉图标以始终显示此产品。

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part2Heading]
en: Pinning important products
zh_Hans: 固定重要产品

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part3]
en: It is recommended to set up storage alerts for products like {0} or products that are critical for maintenance or settlement services. Getting notified early on gives you time to react. You can also set up dedicated storages, fill them with emergency supplies and disable truck export. This way, you have emergency supplies whenever you need them.
zh_Hans: 建议为 {0} 或对维护或定居点服务至关重要的产品设置存储警报。尽早收到通知让您有时间做出反应。您还可以设置专用仓库，用应急物资装满它们并禁用卡车输出。这样，您就可以在需要时随时获得应急物资。

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part3Heading]
en: Storage alerts
zh_Hans: 储量警报

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part4]
en: Most of your machines and buildings are assigned a priority. The lower the number the higher the priority is and the more likely they get power, unity, workers, maintenance and more. So having the most critical infrastructure on an increased priority is a great way to go.
zh_Hans: 您的大多数机器和建筑物都被分配了优先级。数字越小，优先级越高，它们就越有可能获得电力、凝聚力、工人、维护零件和其他资源。所以将最关键的基础设施放在更高的优先级上是一个好办法。

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part4Heading]
en: Priority system
zh_Hans: 优先级系统

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part5]
en: Running out of power is no fun and there are several ways to avoid that. The first step is to set up alerts for storages that feed power-making machines, for example, coal and water storage that feed boilers used to produce steam for generators. This way, you know that coal or water are getting low before the power supply halts entirely.
zh_Hans: 没电可不是好玩的，有几种方法可以避免这种情况的发生。第一步是为发电设备的存储系统设置警报，例如为发电机提供蒸汽的锅炉所需要的煤和水的存储系统。这样，您就可以知道在电力供应完全停止之前煤或水的含量越来越低了。

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part5Heading]
en: Power crisis management
zh_Hans: 电力危机管理

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part6V2]
note: {0} - keep full
en: You can also give an increased priority to a storage that feeds your power plant. You must first have the <b>{0} slider</b> (1) moved away from the default location or you will not see the <b>priority selection screen</b> (2).
zh_Hans: 您还可以提高为发电厂提供供给的存储的优先级。您必须先将 <b>{0} 滑块</b> (1) 从默认位置移开，否则您将看不到<b>优先级选择屏幕</b> (2)。

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part7a]
en: The most robust but expensive setup is to have a backup plant like in the real world. This can, for instance, be an array of diesel generators that are ready to kick in when power drops.
zh_Hans: 最稳健但最昂贵的设置是像现实世界一样拥有备用工厂。例如，这可以是一系列柴油发电机，它们可以在电力下降时随时启动。

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part7b]
note: {0} - Diesel generator
en: This works by default because a {0} has lower production priority than standard generators connected to turbines. You can reconfigure power generation priority for any power generator yourself. Note that machines consume less maintenance when they are idle.
zh_Hans: 这在默认情况下有效，因为 {0} 的生产优先级低于连接到涡轮机的标准发电机。您可以自行为任何发电机重新配置发电优先级。请注意，机器在闲置时消耗的维护较少。

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part8V2]
note: {0} - Unity
en: In case of the worst emergency, you can also boost a machine. Boost enables machines to work without power at the monthly cost of {0}.
zh_Hans: 在最严重的紧急情况下，您还可以助推下机器。 助推使机器能够以每月 {0} 的成本在没有电源的情况下工作。

[ctx: TutorialOnCutTool__part1]
en: This tool is similar to the copy tool, but it removes the copied buildings. It only works for ghost buildings whose construction has not started yet.
zh_Hans: 此工具类似于复制工具，但它会删除复制的建筑物。它仅适用于尚未开始建造的幽灵建筑。

[ctx: TutorialOnCutTool__part2]
note: {0}, {1} = shortcut keys
en: The tool can be activated by pressing {0} or by clicking the icon in the toolbar (1). You can also press {1} while hovering your cursor over a building to cut it instantly, which can be handy when making quick adjustments.
zh_Hans: 可以按 {0} 或单击工具栏 (1) 中的图标来激活该工具。您也可以在将光标悬停在建筑物上按 {1} 将其立即剪切，这在快速调整时非常方便。

[ctx: TutorialOnDiesel__name]
note: title of message or tutorial name: message for player
en: Diesel production
zh_Hans: 柴油生产

[ctx: TutorialOnDiesel2__part1]
note: {0} = diesel, {1} = crude oil, {2} = basic distiller, {3} = oil pump
en: {0} can be produced by distilling {1} in the {2}. To extract {1}, build an {3} on top of an oil reservoir. When an {3} is selected for building, you will see black bars revealing locations of the oil reservoir.
zh_Hans: {0} 可以通过在 {2} 中蒸馏 {1} 来生成 。要提取 {1}，请在油藏顶部建造一个 {3}。当一个{3} 被选中用于建造时，您会看到黑条显示油藏的位置。

[ctx: TutorialOnDiesel2__part2]
en: The <b>resources overlay</b> can be also displayed at any time by toggling it in the bottom-left panel.
zh_Hans: <b>资源叠加层</b>也可以随时通过在左下方面板中切换来显示。

[ctx: TutorialOnDiesel2__part3]
note: {0} = oil pump, {1} = basic distiller
en: When production buildings are selected, icons showing input and output products will be displayed above the connection ports so you can determine where everything will go in and come out. Connect 3x {0} to a {1} using <b>pipes</b>.
zh_Hans: 选择生产建筑后，显示输入和输出产品的图标将显示在连接端口上方，您就可以确定所有东西的进出位置。使用<b>管道</b>将 3x {0} 连接到 {1}。

[ctx: TutorialOnDiesel2__part4]
note: {0} = crude oil
en: There are limited underground supplies of {0} on the island. Later in the game you will be able to find additional {0} resources on the world map. In order to find them you will need to use your ship and explore the surroundings.
zh_Hans: 岛上 {0} 的地下供应有限。在游戏后期，您会在世界地图上找到额外的 {0}。为了找到它们，您将需要驾船来探索周围的环境。

[ctx: TutorialOnDiesel2__part5]
note: {0} = waste water, {1} = exhaust, {2} = Smoke stack, {3} = Liquid dump
en: Diesel production is not a clean process, it produces <b>{0}</b> and <b>{1}</b>. {1} can be released via a {2} and {0} can be dumped into the ocean with a {3}. Note that releasing pollutants to the environment will have negative effects on your population when done in large volumes.
zh_Hans: 柴油生产不是一个清洁的过程，它会产生 <b>{0}</b> 和 <b>{1}</b>。 {1} 可以通过 {2} 释放，{0} 可以通过 {3} 倾倒到海洋中。请注意，大量排放污染物到环境中会对人口产生负面影响。

[ctx: TutorialOnDiesel2__part5Heading]
en: Waste products
zh_Hans: 废产品

[ctx: TutorialOnDumping__name]
note: title of message or tutorial title of message
en: Dumping
zh_Hans: 倾倒

[ctx: TutorialOnFarmFertility__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Farm fertility
zh_Hans: 农场肥力

[ctx: TutorialOnFarming__name]
note: title of message or tutorial title of message
en: Farming
zh_Hans: 农业

[ctx: TutorialOnFarming__part2]
en: Farms grow crops, and <b>crops</b> can be used in various places but mainly to feed your people. But crops don’t grow for free, they consume <b>water</b> and <b>fertility</b>.
zh_Hans: 农场种植农作物，<b>农作物</b> 有不同的作用，但主要是为了给您的民众提供食物。但农作物不是免费生长的，它们消耗<b>水</b> 和<b>土壤肥力</b> 。

[ctx: TutorialOnFarming__water]
en: Soil water level is replenished by rain and this is mostly sufficient for crops with low water demands (such as potatoes). However, rain is not a reliable water source and crops can yield less or even dry out and die when not having enough water.
zh_Hans: 土壤水位由雨水补充，这对于需水量低的作物（如马铃薯）来说基本够了。然而，雨水并不是可靠的水源，如果没有足够的水，农作物会减产甚至枯死。

[ctx: TutorialOnFarming__water2]
en: Having an external source of water is vital for reliable farming. This requires upgrading farms with irrigation systems (unlocked via research). <b>Irrigated Farms</b> only consume water when the soil gets dry so externally supplied water does not get wasted.
zh_Hans: 拥有外部水源对于可靠的农业生产至关重要。这需要以灌溉系统升级农场（通过研究解锁）。 <b>灌溉农场</b>仅在土壤变干时才消耗水，因此不会浪费外部供应的水。

[ctx: TutorialOnFarming__waterHeading]
en: Soil water level
zh_Hans: 土壤水位

[ctx: TutorialOnFertility__fertilizers1]
en: Farmer’s biggest dream are fertilizers. They can increase the soil fertility beyond the natural equilibrium value, some even beyond 100%!
zh_Hans: 农民最大的梦想是化肥。它们可以使土壤肥力超过自然平衡值，有的甚至超过100%！

[ctx: TutorialOnFertility__fertilizers2]
en: To make fertilizers work, you need to connect a <b>pipe with fertilizer</b> product to the farm (1) and drag the <b>fertility target slider</b> (2) to the desired level. The farm will automatically fertilize the soil to the selected level. Note that each fertilizer type has its own maximum fertilization target which is displayed in the <b>Fertilizers Overview UI</b>.
zh_Hans: 要使肥料起作用，您需要将一个<b>装有肥料的管道</b>连接到农场 (1) 并将<b>肥力目标滑块</b> (2) 拖动到所需的水平。农场会自动为土壤施肥至选定的水平。请注意，每种肥料类型都有自己的最高施肥目标，该目标显示在<b>肥料概览 UI</b> 中。

[ctx: TutorialOnFertility__fertilizers3]
en: Note that the higher your soil fertilization target is the lower the natural replenishment is. And once fertility climbs above 100%, the natural replenishment will turn negative which will require even more fertilizer to sustain it.
zh_Hans: 请注意，您的土壤施肥目标越高，自然补给量就越低。一旦肥力攀升至 100% 以上，自然补给将变为负值，这将需要更多的肥料来维持。

[ctx: TutorialOnFertility__fertilizersHeading]
en: Fertilizers
zh_Hans: 肥料

[ctx: TutorialOnFertility__part1]
en: Crop yield is based on <b>soil fertility</b>. If a farm has 50% soil fertility it will only have a 50% yield of products. Crops consume fertility as they grow but fertility is also naturally replenished over time (an empty farm would eventually reach 100% fertility).
zh_Hans: 作物产量取决于<b>土壤肥力</b>。如果一个农场的土壤肥力为 50%，那么它的产量将只有 50%。农作物在生长过程中会消耗肥力，但肥力也会随着时间的推移自然得到补充（空置的农场最终会达到 100% 的肥力）。

[ctx: TutorialOnFertility__part2]
en: Note that soil fertility does not affect crop water consumption or growth duration. This means that crops growing on more fertile soil will not only yield more but also will be more water-efficient (greater yield for the same amount of water).
zh_Hans: 请注意，土壤肥力不影响作物耗水量或生长持续时间。这意味着在更肥沃的土壤上生长的作物不仅产量更高，而且用水效率更高（相同水量下的产量更高）。

[ctx: TutorialOnFertility__part3]
note: fertility equilibrium is an established term in the game, e.g. in FarmFertility__Equilibrium, please make sure to use it consistently
en: Over time, crop fertility consumption and natural replenishment will stabilize at a value called <b>fertility equilibrium</b>. This value represents an <b>estimate of average soil fertility</b> based on the current growth schedule. The equilibrium exists because crop fertility consumption is constant but the natural replenishment speed increases as soil fertility gets lower.
zh_Hans: 随着时间的推移，作物肥力消耗和自然补充将稳定在一个称为<b>肥力平衡</b>的值。该值是个基于当前生长计划的<b>平均土壤肥力的估计值</b>。这个平衡的存在是因为作物肥力消耗是恒定的，但随着土壤肥力的降低，自然补充就加快了。

[ctx: TutorialOnFertility__rotation1]
note: {0} - replaced with percentage (e.g. 50%), {1} - green manure
en: Growing the same crop more than once in a row will impose <b>{0} penalty</b> on fertility. This can be avoided by planting different crops in a crop rotation schedule. You can plant {1} which does not yield any useful products but helps to regenerate soil fertility and eliminates same-crop fertility penalty when planted between other crops.
zh_Hans: 连续多次种植同一种作物会让肥力有<b>{0}损失</b>。这可以通过在作物轮作计划中种植不同的作物来避免。您可以种植 {1}，它不会产生任何有用的产品，但有助于恢复土壤肥力，而且把它种植在其他作物之间时，可以消除种植同一作物的肥力损失。

[ctx: TutorialOnFertility__rotation2]
en: You can also <b>leave the field empty</b> with no crop planted. This gives the soil time to regenerate fertility naturally but it won’t eliminate the same-crop fertility penalty on its own.
zh_Hans: 您也可以<b>让土地空着</b>，不种庄稼。这让土壤有时间自然地恢复肥力，但它不会自行消除种植同种作物的肥力损失。

[ctx: TutorialOnFertility__rotationHeading]
en: Crop rotation
zh_Hans: 轮作

[ctx: TutorialOnFurnace__name]
note: title of message or tutorial name of a machine
en: Iron Scrap smelting
zh_Hans: 废铁冶炼

[ctx: TutorialOnHealth__name]
note: title of message or tutorial title of message
en: Health & pollution
zh_Hans: 健康和污染

[ctx: TutorialOnHealth__part1]
en: Your population has health. If health is positive, your population grows and provides you with extra unity. If health goes negative, your population starts to decline.
zh_Hans: 你的人口会有健康水平的指标。如果健康水平是正的，你的人口就会增长，并为你提供额外的凝聚力。如果健康水平是负的，您的人口就会开始下降。

[ctx: TutorialOnHealth__part2]
en: You can increase your population's health by providing them with a variety of food, water, and healthcare.
zh_Hans: 您可以通过为民众提供各种食物、水和医疗保健来提高他们的健康水平。

[ctx: TutorialOnHealth__part2Heading]
en: Positive effects
zh_Hans: 积极影响

[ctx: TutorialOnHealth__part3]
en: Your population's health decreases if you emit pollution (air or water). Pollution on your island is global, so moving smoke stacks farther from your settlement won’t help. It is a good idea to keep your eye on how much pollution you emit.
zh_Hans: 如果您排放污染物（空气或水），民众的健康水平就会下降。您岛上的污染是全球性的，因此将烟囱移离您的定居点将无济于事。密切关注您排放的污染量是一个好主意。

[ctx: TutorialOnHealth__part3Heading]
en: Negative effects
zh_Hans: 负面影响

[ctx: TutorialOnHealth__part4]
en: When something emits pollution, it is displayed in the right side of the recipe UI as shown below.
zh_Hans: 当某物排放污染时，它会显示在配方 UI 的右侧，如下所示。

[ctx: TutorialOnHealth__part5a]
en: Your population can suffer from diseases. There are diseases that just come and go and it is not possible to completely prevent them from happening. Providing healthcare can significantly reduce their negative impact.
zh_Hans: 您的人口可能患有疾病。有些疾病来来去去，不可能完全阻止它们的发生。提供医疗保健可以显著的减少它们的负面影响。

[ctx: TutorialOnHealth__part5b]
en: There are also diseases that can occur due to bad conditions in your settlement, for instance lack of clean water or too much trash. There are no diseases from pollution as pollution gives a health penalty directly.
zh_Hans: 也有一些疾病的发生可能是由于居住地条件恶劣，例如缺乏干净的水或垃圾过多。污染不会导致疾病，它会直接损害健康。

[ctx: TutorialOnHealth__part5Heading]
en: Diseases
zh_Hans: 疾病

[ctx: TutorialOnIronOre__part1]
note: {0} = blast furnace, {1} = iron ore, {2} = iron scrap
en: The {0} can process both {1} and {2} by toggling both recipes on. To do so, turn on the <b>{1}</b> recipe by clicking on it.
zh_Hans: {0} 可以通过打开两个配方来处理 {1} 和 {2}。请点击 <b>{1}</b> 配方将其打开。

[ctx: TutorialOnIronOre__part2]
note: {0} = iron ore, {1} = iron scrap
en: The priority of recipe execution depends on their order which can be changed using the arrows on the left (1). If you want to prioritize {0} processing over {1}, click the <b>up arrow</b> on the <b>{0} recipe</b> for it to move above the <b>{1} recipe</b>.
zh_Hans: 配方执行的优先级取决于它们的顺序，可以使用左侧的箭头 (1) 更改顺序。如果您想优先处理 {0} 而不是 {1}，请点击 <b>{0} 配方</b> 上的<b>向上箭头</b>，使其移动到 <b>{1} 配方</b>上方。

[ctx: TutorialOnIronOre__part3]
note: {0} = iron ore, {1} = slag, {2} = Blast furnace
en: With {0} being smelted, the {2} will produce <b>{1}</b>. {1} can be dumped anywhere on the island by placing dumping designations (unless you prevent {1} dumping by changing the <b>global dumping filter</b>). Trucks will always prioritize delivering {1} and other materials to where it is needed before dumping it (e.g. concrete production). Dumping {1} is important as typically your smelting industry will produce way more {1} than you can use. Dumping it has no pollution effect.
zh_Hans: 熔炼 {0} 后，{2} 会产生 <b>{1}</b>。放置倾倒指定可以让 {1} 在岛上的任何地方倾倒（除非您更改<b>全局倾倒筛选器</b> 来阻止 {1} 的倾倒）。卡车将始终优先将 {1} 和其他材料运送到需要的地方，然后再将其倾倒（例如混凝土生产）。倾倒 {1} 很重要，因为通常您的冶炼行业生产的 {1} 远远超过您的使用量。倾倒它不会产生污染。

[ctx: TutorialOnIronOreSmelting__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Iron ore smelting
zh_Hans: 铁矿石冶炼

[ctx: TutorialOnMaintenance__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Maintenance
zh_Hans: 维护

[ctx: TutorialOnMaintenance__part1]
note: {0} = Unity
en: Maintenance is a crucial global resource that is required by vehicles and buildings to keep operational otherwise they break down and stop working. Maintenance level of each entity can be seen on the bottom of its window (1). In an emergency, broken entities can be instantly repaired using {0} (2).
zh_Hans: 维护是车辆和建筑物保持运行所需的重要的全球资源，否则它们会发生故障并停止工作。每个实体的维护级别都可以在其窗口 (1) 的底部看到。在紧急情况下，损坏的实体可以使用 {0} (2) 立即修复。

[ctx: TutorialOnMaintenance__part2]
note: {0} = Maintenance depot
en: In order to produce maintenance you need to build a {0} and supply it with the necessary materials.
zh_Hans: 为了进行维护，您需要建造一个 {0} 并为其提供必要的材料。

[ctx: TutorialOnMaintenance__part3]
en: You can see the current Maintenance amount on the right side of the screen (1). You can also see Maintenance Production and Consumption over time in the Statistics screen (2).
zh_Hans: 您可以在屏幕 (1) 的右侧看到当前的维护量。您还可以在统计屏幕 (2) 中查看一段时间内维护的生产和消耗。

[ctx: TutorialOnMineTower__name]
note: title of message or tutorial name of a machine
en: Mining
zh_Hans: 采矿

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part1]
en: You can remove any material from the terrain by mining it with your <b>excavators</b> and add material by dumping it with trucks.
zh_Hans: 您可以使用<b>挖掘机</b>从地形中挖掘并移除任何材料，并通过卡车倾倒来添加材料。

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part10]
en: Below is an example of how a mining designation starting at surface level is reachable only if it touches the surface. The top designation is reachable as denoted by the yellow color. The bottom starts one level below the surface and is not reachable, denoted by the orange color with red borders.
zh_Hans: 下面是一个示例，说明从地表开始的采矿指定如何仅在接触地表时才可达。顶部指定可达，如黄色所示。底部从表面以下一层开始，无法到达，用带有红色边框的橙色表示。

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part11]
note: {0} = shortcut key
en: Use the {0} key to switch to the <b>ramp</b> mode. Then you can snap to a previous flat designations and extend a ramp from there.
zh_Hans: 使用 {0} 键切换到 <b>坡道</b> 模式。然后您可以附到前一个平地指定并从那里延伸出一个坡道。

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part11Header]
en: Creating Ramps
zh_Hans: 创建坡道

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part12]
en: Each designation square can be mined by <b>only one excavator at a time</b>. Be sure that there are enough available designations if you have multiple excavators.
zh_Hans: <b>一次只能用一台挖掘机</b>开采每个指定方块。如果您有多台挖掘机，请确保有足够的指定方块。

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part13]
en: You can see available resources by toggling a resource overlay in the bottom-left corner of the screen.
zh_Hans: 您可以通过切换屏幕左下角的资源叠加层来查看可用资源。

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part13Header]
en: Resources layer
zh_Hans: 资源层

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part2]
note: {0} = Mine control tower, {1} = Edit area
en: While dumping designations can be placed anywhere on the island, mining designations must be within a {0} managed area. With a mine control tower selected, click the {1} button to outline a new area.
zh_Hans: 虽然倾倒指定可以放置在岛上的任何地方，但采矿指定必须在 {0} 管理区域内。选择采矿控制塔后，单击 {1} 按钮划出一个新区域。

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part3]
note: {0} = Mine control tower
en: Trucks and excavators must be <b>assigned to a {0}</b> in order for mining to begin. Excavators mine designated terrain while trucks transport the mined materials from the excavators to machines, storages, or any available dumping areas.
zh_Hans: 必须将卡车和挖掘机<b>分配给{0}</b>后才能开始采矿。挖掘机在指定的地形上开采，而卡车将开采出来的材料从挖掘机运输到机器、仓库或任何可用的倾倒区。

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part4]
note: {0} = shortcut key
en: To mine the terrain, select the <b>mine designation tool</b> {0} from the bottom toolbar (1), and click and drag on the terrain to designate your mining area (2).
zh_Hans: 要开采地形，请从底部工具栏 (1) 中选择<b>采矿指定工具</b> {0}，然后在地形上单击并拖动以指定您的采矿区域 (2)。

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part4Header]
en: Mining designations
zh_Hans: 采矿指定

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part5]
en: Designations denote how the terrain will be shaped after mining.
zh_Hans: 指定的形状代表采矿后地形的形状。

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part6]
note: {0} = shortcut key, {1} = shortcut key
en: This tool behaves the same as the <b>dumping designating tool</b>. {0} will toggle between <b>flat</b> or  <b>ramp</b> designations. Pressing {1} will toggle the ramp direction either <b>up</b> or <b>down</b> when placing beside another designation.
zh_Hans: 此工具类似于<b>倾倒指定工具</b> 。 {0} 将在<b>平坦</b> 或<b>斜坡</b> 指定之间切换。当放置在另一个指定旁边时，按 {1} 将在<b>向上</b>或<b>向下</b>之间切换斜坡方向。

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part7]
note: {0} = shortcut key, {1} = shortcut key
en: Move the height up or down using {0} and {1} respectively.
zh_Hans: 分别使用 {0} 和 {1} 向上或向下移动高度。

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part8]
note: {0} = shortcut key
en: Rotate the ramp direction using {0}.
zh_Hans: 使用 {0} 旋转斜坡方向。

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part9]
en: Mining designations <b>have to start at or above the terrain</b>, otherwise, they won’t be reachable by your excavators. If an edge of designation is not reachable, a red line is displayed. If there are red lines all around a designated area, that means that it cannot be mined.
zh_Hans: 采矿指定<b>必须从地形或地形上方开始</b>，否则，您的挖掘机将无法到达。如果无法到达指定的边缘，则会显示一条红线。如果指定区域周围全是红线，则表示无法开采。

[ctx: TutorialOnPathing__part1]
en: If your vehicle has issues reaching its target because there is no valid path, you can investigate this situation by toggling its <b>navigation overlay</b>. Each type of vehicle has its own overlay. Trucks delivering construction materials have some distance tolerance but vehicles performing regular duties need to be able to navigate near their target.
zh_Hans: 您的车辆如果没有有效路径而无法到达目标，您可以通过切换其<b>导航叠加层</b>来调查这种情况。每种类型的车辆都有自己的覆盖层。运送建筑材料的卡车有一定的距离容差，但执行常规任务的车辆需要能够在目标附近行驶。

[ctx: TutorialOnPathing__part3]
en: Sometimes, vehicles can get stuck. You can always recover a vehicle using the <b>recovery action</b>. To avoid situations like this, use wide ramps and retaining walls during mining to prevent terrain collapse.
zh_Hans: 有时，车辆可能会卡住。您可以使用<b>恢复操作</b>来恢复车辆。为避免出现这种情况，请在采矿期间使用宽坡道和挡土墙，以防止地形坍塌。

[ctx: TutorialOnPathing__part4]
en: Sometimes, trucks can not access certain buildings due to obstacles such as terrain or other buildings. Instead of rebuilding parts of your factory to accommodate the vehicles, you can turn off import or export at the problematic building to prevent vehicles from trying to access it.
zh_Hans: 有时，由于地形或其他建筑物等的阻挡，卡车无法进入某些建筑物。您可以关闭有问题的建筑物的输入输出，以防止车辆试图访问，而不是为了容纳车辆重建工厂的某些部分。

[ctx: TutorialOnPauseTool__part1]
en: This tool enables pausing and unpausing individual entities such as machines or vehicles. It also supports mass pausing / unpausing by dragging over an area.
zh_Hans: 此工具支持暂停和取消暂停单个实体，比如机器或车辆。也可以通过在一个区域上拖动来支持批量暂停/取消暂停。

[ctx: TutorialOnPauseTool__part2]
note: {0} = key shortcut
en: The tool can be activated by pressing {0} or by clicking the icon in the toolbar (1). When you drag over an area with non-constructed buildings it will toggle the construction pause, otherwise, it will toggle the regular pause. If any entity in the selection is paused, it unpauses everything selected, otherwise, it pauses everything selected.
zh_Hans: 可以通过按 {0} 或单击工具栏 (1) 中的图标来激活该工具。当你拖过一个有未建造建筑的区域时，它会切换建造暂停，否则，它会切换常规暂停。如果选择中的任何实体被暂停，它会取消暂停所有选定的内容，否则，它会暂停所有选定的内容。

[ctx: TutorialOnPlanning__part1]
en: The Planning Mode is toggleable mode that makes any building placed to be initially paused. You can toggle Planning Mode on and off by clicking the Planning Mode button in the bottom left corner toolbar. Buildings with paused construction are colored <b>Gray</b> as shown below.
zh_Hans: 规划模式是一种可切换模式，可让放置的任何建筑物最初是暂停的。您可以通过单击左下角工具栏中的规划模式按钮来打开和关闭规划模式。如下所示，暂停施工的建筑物的颜色为<b>灰色</b>。

[ctx: TutorialOnPlanning__part3V2]
note: {0} - Planning tool, {1} - Planning mode
en: Turning off Planning Mode does not unpause buildings that were placed while it was on. To unpause buildings placed, use the {0} (1). You can also select a building that was placed in {1} and unpause it by clicking the pause button on the Construction Inspector window (2).
zh_Hans: 关闭规划模式不会取消暂停当规划模式打开时放置的建筑物。要取消暂停放置的建筑物，请使用 {0} (1)。您还可以选择放置在 {1} 中的建筑物，然后单击 Construction Inspector 窗口 (2) 上的暂停按钮来取消暂停。

[ctx: TutorialOnPlanning__part5Heading]
en: Color Statuses of Construction
zh_Hans: 施工颜色状态

[ctx: TutorialOnPlanning__part6]
en: When placing buildings, the color of the building ghost itself will change depending on its <b>construction status</b>.
zh_Hans: 放置建筑物时，建筑物幽灵本身的颜色会根据其<b>建造状态</b>而变化。

[ctx: TutorialOnPlanning__part7]
en: Buildings colored <b>White</b> are planned for construction and are currently paused. <b>Blue</b> colored buildings are currently being constructed. <b>Red</b> colored buildings are currently being deconstructed.
zh_Hans: <b>白色</b>的建筑物计划建造，目前已暂停。 <b>蓝色</b> 建筑物正在建造中。 <b>红色</b> 色建筑物正在拆除中。

[ctx: TutorialOnPopsAndUnity__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Population and Unity
zh_Hans: 人口与凝聚力

[ctx: TutorialOnPopsAndUnity__part1]
en: Population is one of the most important pillars of your economy. You need to <b>provide your people</b> with housing, food, and other services and in return they will work for you.
zh_Hans: 人口是您的岛屿经济最重要的支柱之一。您需要<b>为您的员工</b>提供住房、食物和其他服务，作为回报，他们将为您工作。

[ctx: TutorialOnPopsAndUnity__part2]
en: People live in <b>settlements</b>. One settlement can be composed of one or more attached housing units and service buildings. You can have more than one settlement, but each requires its own services.
zh_Hans: 人们住在<b>定居点</b>。一个定居点可以由一个或多个附属的住房单元和服务大楼组成。您可以有多个定居点，但每个定居点都需要自己的服务。

[ctx: TutorialOnPopsAndUnity__part3]
en: If there are more people than housing capacity, some will become <b>homeless</b>. Homeless people are very unhappy and they won’t work for you.
zh_Hans: 如果人多于住房容量，一些人就会<b>无家可归</b>。无家可归的人会非常不开心，他们不会为你工作。

[ctx: TutorialOnPopsAndUnity__part4]
note: {0} = Captain’s office
en: Population will naturally increase over time if people are healthy and housing is available. You can control the growth rate using edicts in the {0}.
zh_Hans: 如果人们身体健康并且有住房，人口自然会随着时间的推移而增加。您可以使用 {0} 中的法令控制增长率。

[ctx: TutorialOnPopsAndUnity__part5]
note: {0} = Unity
en: {0} is a virtual resource that is generated when people are well and happy. The more services and comfort you provide, the more united they will feel, and generate more unity in return.
zh_Hans: {0} 是一种虚拟资源，在人们幸福快乐时生成。您提供的服务和安慰越多，他们就会感到越团结，并产生更多的凝聚力作为回报。

[ctx: TutorialOnPopsAndUnity__part6]
note: {0} = Unity
en: {0} can be spent on special tasks such as research, trade, work at remote mines, or vehicle recovery. Actions that require unity are usually denoted by purple color.
zh_Hans: {0} 可用于特殊任务，例如研究、贸易、偏远矿山工作或车辆回收。需要凝聚力的行动通常用紫色表示。

[ctx: TutorialOnPopsAndUnity__part7]
note: {0} = Unity
en: {0} can be extremely helpful in emergency situations. For example, {0} actions allow to instantly deliver products for construction or boost production of selected machines. It is advised to always keep some unspent {0} for when it is needed the most.
zh_Hans: {0} 在紧急情况下非常有用。例如，{0} 操作允许立即交付用于建造的产品或提高所选机器的产量。建议始终保留一些未使用的 {0} 以备不时之需。

[ctx: TutorialOnPopsAndUnity__part8]
note: {0} = Unity
en: An overview of {0} gain/loss can be seen in the population overview window. The maximum amount of {0} that can be accumulated is determined by the amount and quality of housing. Recurrent unity gain/loss is computed on a monthly basis.
zh_Hans: {0} 收益/损失的概览可以在总体概览窗口中查看。可累积的 {0} 的最大数量取决于住房的数量和质量。凝聚力收益/损失按月计算。

[ctx: TutorialOnRoutes__part1V2]
en: Trucks deliver cargo automatically based on the <b>priority</b> settings of source and destination building. Sometimes you may want to have a greater control over delivery source/destination or servicing vehicles. Custom routes offer this control and can increase efficiency and reliability of logistics.
zh_Hans: 卡车根据源建筑和目标建筑的<b>优先级</b>设置自动运送货物。有时您可能希望更好地控制交付源/目的地或服务车辆。自定义路线提供了这种控制，可以提高物流的效率和可靠性。

[ctx: TutorialOnRoutes__part2V2]
note: {0} = Mine control tower, {1} = +/-, name of the button, {2} - export routes (ExportRoutesTitle)
en: A {0} can be assigned to export mined products to specific storages. To do this, select a {0} (1) and then click the {1} button under {2} (2) then click on desired storages.
zh_Hans: 可以让 {0} 把开采的产品输出到特定的仓库。为此，请选择 {0} (1)，点击 {2} (2) 下的 {1} 按钮，然后点击所需的仓库。

[ctx: TutorialOnRoutes__part3V2]
note: {0} - export routes (ExportRoutesTitle), {1} = +/-, name of the button
en: Assigned storages can be seen in the {0} and right-clicking on their icon will <b>delete the route</b>. The routes can be also removed by clicking on the {1} button again and clicking on previously assigned storages.
zh_Hans: 分配好的仓库可以在 {0} 中看到，右键单击它们的图标将<b>删除路线</b>。也可以通过再次单击 {1} 按钮并单击先前分配的仓库来删除路线。

[ctx: TutorialOnRoutes__part4V2]
note: {0} = Mine control tower
en: When a {0} has export routes set up to storages with certain products, trucks will deliver these products only to the assigned storages and nowhere else.
zh_Hans: 当 {0} 的输出路线设置为某些产品的仓库时，卡车将仅仅把这些产品运送到指定好的仓库，而不会运送到其他任何地方。

[ctx: TutorialOnRoutes__part7V2]
note: {0} = Fuel station, {1} = Mine control tower
en: Custom routes can be also used to assign a {0} to a {1} to specify fueling preferences for trucks and excavators.
zh_Hans: 自定义路线也可用于将 {0} 分配给 {1}，来反映卡车和挖掘机的加油偏好。

[ctx: TutorialOnRoutes__part8]
en: It is recommended to use custom routes wisely and put them in places where it helps the most. Micromanaging every single storage with custom routes can lead to unnecessary complexity in your logistics system and can cause troubles during your future factory expansion.
zh_Hans: 我们建议灵活使用自定义路线并将它们使用在最合适的地方。使用自定义路线对每个仓库进行微观管理可能会给您的物流系统带来不必要的复杂性，并可能在您未来的工厂扩张过程中造成麻烦。

[ctx: TutorialOnRoutes2__part5V2]
note: {0} = Keep full (StoredProduct__KeepFull)
en: Custom routes can be also <b>set up between storages</b> to further optimize your operations as shown below. Just make sure that the destination storage has the {0} slider set (1). You can optionally assign trucks to the receiving storage to solely service this supply line (2). There are also two toggles (3) that let you restrict the storage to only accept connected storages and assigned trucks.
zh_Hans: 还可以<b>在仓库之间设置自定义路线</b>，来进一步优化您的操作，如下所示。只需确保目标仓库设置了 {0} 滑块 (1)。您可以选择将卡车分配给收货仓库，专门为这条供应线 (2) 提供服务。还有两个开关 (3)，可限制仓库仅接受连接的仓库和分配的卡车。

[ctx: TutorialOnRoutes2__part6V2]
note: {0} = Mine control tower
en: Following example shows how a conveyor belt together with custom routes can reduce truck trips while dumping excess mined material. First, assign the {0} to a nearby storage (1). The storage is connected via a long conveyor belt (2) to another storage. The second storage is set to export to the nearby tower (3) which has an area marked for dumping.
zh_Hans: 以下示例显示了传送带和自定义路线如何在倾倒多余的开采材料的同时减少卡车行程。首先，将 {0} 分配给附近的仓库 (1)。仓库通过长传送带 (2) 连接到另一个仓库。第二个仓库设置为输出到附近的塔 (3)，该塔有一个标记为倾倒的区域。

[ctx: TutorialOnShipRepair__name]
note: title of message or tutorial name: message for player
en: World exploration
zh_Hans: 世界探索

[ctx: TutorialOnShipRepair__part1]
en: You can use your ship to explore the world map. You can discover supplies to bring back to your island, other settlements to trade with, world mines to exploit, and more.
zh_Hans: 您可以使用您的船探索世界地图。您可以找到可以带回您的岛屿的补给品，可以与之贸易的其他定居点，可以开采的世界矿山等等。

[ctx: TutorialOnShipRepair__part2]
note: {0} -> key-binding that opens the map, {1} = 'Explore' {0} = key-binding that opens the map, {1} = 'Explore'
en: To start exploring, open the world map ({0} key), select a destination (1), and click {1} (2). Once the ship arrives, it will start exploring. Exploration takes some time and you will be notified when it is complete.
zh_Hans: 如果要开始探索，请打开世界地图 ({0}键)，选择目的地 (1)，然后点击 {1} (2)。一旦船到达，它将开始探索。探索需要一些时间，完成后会通知您。

[ctx: TutorialOnShipRepair__part2Heading]
en: Exploration
zh_Hans: 探索

[ctx: TutorialOnShipRepair__part3V2]
note: {0} = Shipyard, {1} = Keep empty (ShipyardKeepEmpty)
en: All the items that your ship brings will be automatically unloaded to the {0}. Just make sure that the {0} has enough free space. You can toggle on {1} to task your trucks to actively unload all cargo if there is storage available.
zh_Hans: 您的船带来的所有物品都将自动卸载到 {0}。只需确保 {0} 有足够的可用空间。您可以打开 {1}，让您的卡车在有可用存储空间的情况下卸载所有货物。

[ctx: TutorialOnShipRepair__part4Heading]
en: Ship range and fuel
zh_Hans: 船只航程和燃料

[ctx: TutorialOnShipRepair__part4V2]
note: {0} = Shipyard
en: The ship needs fuel to travel and exploration of a new location requires an additional amount. In order to load the ship with fuel, select the {0} and <b>drag the green slider</b> of the fuel buffer to the right. Fuel can be delivered by trucks or via pipe.
zh_Hans: 船只需要燃料才能航行，探索新地点需要额外的燃料。要为船只装载燃料，请选择 {0} 并将燃料缓冲区的绿色滑块<b>拖动</b>到右侧。燃料可以通过卡车或管道运输。

[ctx: TutorialOnShipRepair__part5]
en: Some areas may be occupied by enemies or pirates. You cannot pass through these areas or explore them unless you defeat the pirates first. If your ship has no weapons equipped, it will automatically try to escape, otherwise, the battle will start.
zh_Hans: 有些地区可能被敌人或海盗占领。除非您先击败海盗，否则您无法穿过这些区域或探索它们。如果你的船没有装备武器，它会自动尝试逃跑，否则，就会开始战斗。

[ctx: TutorialOnShipRepair__part5Heading]
en: Enemies and pirates
zh_Hans: 敌人和海盗

[ctx: TutorialOnShipRepair__part6]
note: {0} - Shipyard
en: Many components of the ship can be added or upgraded. Upgrades are performed in the {0}. The {0} prepares any required components regardless of whether the ship is present or not. Once upgrades are prepared, they get automatically applied when the ship arrives.
zh_Hans: 船的许多部件都可以添加或升级。升级在 {0} 中进行。无论船只是否在场，{0} 都会准备好必需的组件。准备好后，船只到达时会自动升级。

[ctx: TutorialOnShipRepair__part6Heading]
en: Ship upgrades and weapons
zh_Hans: 船舶升级和武器

[ctx: TutorialOnSmelting__part1]
note: {0} = Blast furnace, {1} = Metal caster
en: The {0} allows smelting products such as ores and scrap into molten materials. The {1} can be used to cast molten materials to slabs.
zh_Hans: {0} 可以将矿石和废料等产品熔炼成熔融材料。 {1} 可将熔融材料浇铸成板坯。

[ctx: TutorialOnSmelting__part2]
note: {0} = Iron scrap, {1} = Iron ore
en: In order to produce <b>iron plate</b> you can use {0} gathered from the abandoned buildings nearby. Later on you will be able to set up a mining operation to smelt {1} directly.
zh_Hans: 为了生产<b>铁板</b>，您可以使用从附近废弃建筑物中收集的{0}。之后您将能够设置采矿操作来直接冶炼 {1}。

[ctx: TutorialOnSmelting__part3]
note: {0} = Blast furnace, {1} = Metal caster, {2} - molten channel
en: Build a {0} and 2x {1}. Connect them together using {2}. The molten channels are needed since the molten iron is too hot to be transported by trucks.
zh_Hans: 建造一个 {0} 和 2x {1}。使用 {2} 将它们连接在一起。由于铁水太热无法用卡车运输，因此需要熔融通道。

[ctx: TutorialOnSmelting__part4]
note: {0} = Smoke stack, {1} = Blast furnace
en: Build and attach a {0} to the {1} either directly or via pipe (which can be found in the <b>transports</b> category).
zh_Hans: 直接或通过管道（可在<b>运输装置</b> 中找到）建造 {0} 并将其附加到 {1}。

[ctx: TutorialOnSmelting__part6]
note: {0} = Coal maker, {1} = Smoke stack, {2} = Blast furnace, {3} = Tree harvesting
en: Since you don’t have access to coal mining yet, build a {0} to produce <b>coal</b> from wood. Don’t forget to attach a {1} to it as well. You can even share the same {1} which is used for {2}. To learn how to get <b>wood</b>, read the tutorial for {3}.
zh_Hans: 由于您还没有煤矿开采权，请建造一个 {0} 以用木材生产<b>煤</b>。别忘记为它加一个 {1}。甚至可以共享 {2} 的 {1}。要了解如何获得<b>木材</b>，请阅读 {3} 的教程。

[ctx: TutorialOnSmelting__part7]
note: {0} = Iron scrap, {1} = Metal caster
en: Watch the furnace recipe in progress whilst trucks automatically supply it with {0} and coal. Iron slabs produced in a {1} will be stored there until trucks can find a place for them to be delivered. Later, you will be able to unlock and build conveyor belts to deliver iron directly to your production buildings or storage.
zh_Hans: 观看正在进行的熔炉配方，同时卡车自动为其提供 {0} 和煤炭。在 {1} 中生产的铁板将存放在那里，直到卡车找到要运送它们去的地方。稍后，您将能够解锁并建造传送带，将铁直接运送到您的生产建筑或者仓库。

[ctx: TutorialOnStorage__part1]
en: It is beneficial to use conveyor belts and pipes to transport goods from production buildings to storages and let trucks to balance the inventory between storages. This helps keep truck utilization high since they can always travel fully loaded. It also gives machines an extra input and output buffer for uninterrupted operation.
zh_Hans: 用传送带和管道将货物从生产建筑运输到仓库并让卡车平衡仓库之间的库存是有益的。这有助于保持卡车的高利用率，因为它们始终可以满载行驶。这还为机器提供了额外的输入和输出缓冲，让它们可以不间断运行。

[ctx: TutorialOnStorage__part2]
note: {0} = blast furnace, {1} = iron ore, {2} = coal
en: For example, {0} can benefit by having {1} and {2} storage silos attached via conveyor belts.
zh_Hans: 例如，用传送带连接 {1} 和 {2} 的存储筒仓可以让{0}受益。

[ctx: TutorialOnStorage__part3]
note: {0} = Keep full (StoredProduct__KeepFull)
en: A storage unit will not actively request products from trucks by default. To change this, drag the green slider marked as <b>{0}</b> to the right. This makes the storage request products until it gets filled up to the green slider.
zh_Hans: 默认情况下，存储单元不会主动向卡车请求产品。若要更改此设置，请将标记为 <b>{0}</b> 的绿色滑块拖动到右侧。这使得仓库会持续请求产品，直到绿色滑块被填满—。

[ctx: TutorialOnStorage__part4]
note: {0} = Slag, {1} = Empty (StoredProduct__KeepEmpty)
en: For storages that you do not want full (such as {0}, pictured below), you can use the <b>{1}</b> slider to set the threshold which vehicles will automatically retrieve materials and store them at another available storage.
zh_Hans: 对于您不想填满的仓库（例如 {0}，如下图所示），您可以使用 <b>{1}</b> 滑块来设置一个阈值，根据它， 车辆会自动提取材料并将其放在另一个可用的仓库中。

[ctx: TutorialOnStorage__part5]
note: {0} = Keep full (StoredProduct__KeepFull)
en: Note that the red/green sliders have no effect on connected transports. For example, a storage set to <b>{0}</b> will still continue to output products via connected transports, ignoring any rules set to the storage.
zh_Hans: 请注意，红色/绿色滑块对连接的运输装置没有影响。例如，设置为 <b>{0}</b> 的仓库仍将继续通过连接的运输装置输出产品，会忽略为它设置的任何规则。

[ctx: TutorialOnStorage__part6]
en: You can also <b>set up alerts</b> to be notified if the storage becomes either too full or too empty which would prevent connected machines from performing correctly. This is ideal for alerting you if a critical material providing storage, such as coal to a power plant, is running low.
zh_Hans: 您还可以<b>设置警报</b>，如果仓库变得太满或太空，会阻止连接的机器正常运行， 这时您会收到通知。这提醒对您而言很有必要，如果关键材料（例如发电厂的煤炭）即将耗尽。

[ctx: TutorialOnStorage__part7]
note: {0} = Truck Import (LogisticsControl__InputTitle), {1} = Truck Export (LogisticsControl__OutputTitle)
en: Once machines are connected via transports and a first product is delivered / received, trucks will no longer try to deliver / receive that type of product. You can manually override this behavior via the logistics panel in each machine in {0} and {1} panels.
zh_Hans: 一旦机器通过运输装置连接起来并且交付/接收了第一个产品，卡车将不再尝试交付/接收该类型的产品。您可以通过 {0} 和 {1} 面板中每台机器的物流面板手动覆盖此行为。

[ctx: TutorialOnStoragesAndTransports__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Storages with transports
zh_Hans: 带有相连的运输装置的仓储

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__colorsDesc1]
en: The colored outlines on the designation squares lets you determine many things.
zh_Hans: 指定方块上带颜色的边框可以让您决定很多事情。

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__colorsDesc2]
en: <b>light green square</b>: is accessible and will be used
zh_Hans: <b>浅绿色方块</b>：可访问且将被使用

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__colorsDesc3]
en: <b>yellow green square with a red outline</b>: is not accessible yet
zh_Hans: <b>带红色边框的黄绿色方块</b>：尚不可访问

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__colorsDesc4]
en: <b>darkened green square</b>: already fulfilled and will be ignored
zh_Hans: <b>深绿色方块</b>：已经完成，将被忽略

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__colorsDesc5]
en: The numbers on the designation indicate the height of the terrain level.
zh_Hans: 指定上的数字代表地形高度。

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part1]
note: {0} = key shortcut
en: To dump materials on the terrain, select the <b>dumping designation tool</b> {0} in the bottom toolbar (1). Hover over the terrain to see your starting direction and elevation of the tool (2). Left click and drag to create a dumping designation (3). Important is that <b>dump designations should start at or below terrain</b>, otherwise they cannot be accessed by trucks.
zh_Hans: 要在地形上倾倒材料，请选择底部工具栏 (1) 中的<b>倾倒指定工具</b> {0}。将鼠标悬停在地形上以查看工具 (2) 的起始方向和高度。左键单击并拖动以创建倾倒指定 (3)。重要的是，<b>倾倒指定应从地形或地形以下开始</b>，否则卡车将无法访问。

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part10]
note: {0} = Mine control tower, {1} - waste
en: The {0} has the option to filter what products can be dumped within its managed area. This managed area ignores the global dumping filter which is ideal for restricting what materials can be dumped. For example, you can only allow {1} to be dumped in a specific area by removing it from the global dumping filter and adding it to dumpable products in the {0} window.
zh_Hans: {0}可以选择哪些产品可以倾倒在其管理区内。该管理区忽略了全局筛选器，该筛选器是限制可倾倒材料的理想选择。例如，您允许只能在特定区域中倾倒{1}，方法是将其从全局倾倒筛选器中删除，然后将其添加到{0}窗口中的可倾倒产品中。

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part10Heading]
note: {0} = Mine control tower
en: {0} dumping filter
zh_Hans: {0}倾倒过滤器

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part2]
en: Dumping designations show what the terrain will look like when completed.
zh_Hans: 倾倒指定显示倾倒完成后地形的样子。

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part3]
note: {0} = key shortcut
en: The {0} key will toggle the designation tool between a sloped designation (1) for placing terrain in an ascending / descending ramp and flat designation (2).
zh_Hans: {0} 键将在地形放置的指定工具中， 在上升/下降坡道的斜坡指定 (1) 和平地指定 (2) 之间切换。

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part4]
note: {0} = key shortcut
en: The {0} key (1) will rotate ramp designations clockwise to choose which direction the slope will go. When snapped to another designation the {0} key just toggles the slope (2).
zh_Hans: {0} 键 (1) 将顺时针旋转坡道指定来选择坡度的方向。当附到另一个指定时，{0} 键只是切换向上或者向下的坡度 (2)。

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part5]
note: {0} = key shortcut, {1} = key shortcut
en: The {0} and {1} keys (1) will raise (2) and lower (3) the designation respectively, allowing you to control the target height. Remember that dumping designations with all edges above the terrain cannot be accessed by trucks.
zh_Hans: {0} 和 {1} 键将分别升高 (1) 和降低 (2) 指定高度，使您可以控制目标高度。请记住，卡车无法访问所有边缘都高于地形的倾倒指定。

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part7]
en: Trucks dump products automatically. If there is a dumpable product that needs to be disposed of and no machine or storage that accepts it, trucks will automatically navigate to the nearest designation to dump it.
zh_Hans: 卡车自动倾倒产品。如果有需要处理的可倾倒产品，但没有机器或仓储接受它，卡车将自动开到最近的指定点进行倾倒。

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part8]
note: {0} = key shortcut
en: There are many products that can be dumped. If you are ever curious if a product can be dumped, open the <b>Recipes screen</b> {0} by clicking on the icon in the bottom right (1), navigate to the product (2), and check if dumping is an option for consumption (3).
zh_Hans: 有很多产品可以倾倒。如果您对某种产品是否可以倾倒感到好奇，请点击右下角的图标 (1) 打开<b>配方</b> {0}，找到该产品 (2)，然后检查倾倒是否可选(3)。

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part8Heading]
en: What can be dumped
zh_Hans: 什么可被倾倒

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part9]
note: {0} = Dirt, {1} = Rock
en: Global dump filters choose what products can be dumped in designated areas across the island by default. For example, if you only wanted {0} and {1} used as dumping materials, you could remove any other products listed there besides those two.
zh_Hans: 全局倾倒筛选器默认选择哪些产品可以倾倒在岛上的指定区域。例如，如果您只想将 {0} 和 {1} 倾倒，则可以删掉除这两个之外的任何其他产品。

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part9Heading]
en: Global dump filters
zh_Hans: 全局倾倒筛选器

[ctx: TutorialOnTransports__name]
note: title of message or tutorial name: message for player
en: Pipes & conveyor belts
zh_Hans: 管道和传送带

[ctx: TutorialOnTransports2__height]
note: {0} = 2, {1} = Ramp
en: Trucks can go under any conveyors or pipes that are at height {0} or higher. However, taller vehicles such as excavators cannot go under them. In order to let taller vehicles pass, you must build a {1}.
zh_Hans: 卡车可以在高度为 {0} 或更高的传送带或管道下方行驶。但是，挖掘机等较高的车辆无法在其下方行驶。为了让更高的车辆通过，您必须建造一个 {1}。

[ctx: TutorialOnTransports2__part1]
en: Transports (pipes and conveyor belts) are an alternative way of transporting products around your factory. They reduce demands on your truck logistics and make product deliveries more steady.
zh_Hans: 运输装置（管道和传送带）是在工厂周围运输产品的另一种方式。它们减少了对卡车物流的需求，并使产品交付更加稳定。

[ctx: TutorialOnTransports2__part2]
note: {0} = analytics (TrucksAnalytics__Title)
en: You can see which products are making trucks the most busy in the {0} tab.
zh_Hans: 您可以在 {0} 标签中查看哪些产品使卡车最繁忙。

[ctx: TutorialOnTransports2__part3]
note: {0} = technology title
en: Split and merge transports by simply connecting them to each other. If you need control over priorities and ratios, research {0} to get balancers with advanced capabilities.
zh_Hans: 可以简单地将运输装置拆分，合并来互相连接。如果您需要控制优先级和比率，请研究 {0} 以获得有高级功能的平衡器。

[ctx: TutorialOnTransports2__part4]
en: You can also start building a transport by hovering over the red/green arrow next to a building/transport port while the construction menu is open.
zh_Hans: 当建造菜单打开时，您还可以将鼠标悬停在建筑物/运输港口旁边的红色/绿色箭头上，来开始建造运输装置。

[ctx: TutorialOnTransports2__part5]
note: {0} = molten channel, {1} = key-bindings, e.g. E/Q
en: Most of the transports (except {0}) <b>can go up/down</b> by pressing {1} keys during the design process. This is handy when trying to make space for vehicles to go under.
zh_Hans: 大多数运输装置（{0} 除外）<b>可以通过在设计过程中按 {1} 键来上/下</b>移动。这可以给车辆从运输装置下方通过腾出空间。

[ctx: TutorialOnTransports2__part7]
note: {0} = key-binding
en: You can build transports <b>stacked on top of each other</b>. To make it easier, toggle {0} key while placing a transport to <b>prevent it from snapping</b> to any existing one.
zh_Hans: 您可以建造运输装置让他们<b>彼此堆叠</b>。方便起见，在放置运输装置时切换 {0} 键以<b>防止它吸附</b>到任何现有的运输装置上。

[ctx: TutorialOnTreesPlanting__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Tree planting
zh_Hans: 植树

[ctx: TutorialOnTreesPlanting__part1]
en: Tree planting provides a renewable source of wood. To start, you need to obtain <b>tree saplings</b> by growing them on <b>farms</b>.
zh_Hans: 植树提供了可再生的木材来源。首先，您需要在<b>农场</b>种植<b>树苗</b>。

[ctx: TutorialOnTreesPlanting__part2]
note: {0} - Forestry Control Tower, {1} - Edit designation, {2} - Mine tower
en: A {0} is required to designate tree replanting zones. It has an area which is the working space where the assigned vehicles will operate. It can be changed similarly as in {2}. To plant & harvest trees, you need to place forestry designations inside the area by clicking on {1}.
zh_Hans: 需要 {0} 来指定树木补植区。它有一个区域，是分配的车辆将要工作的空间。它可以像 {2} 中那样进行更改。要种植和采伐树木，您需要先单击 {1} 在该区域内放置林业指定。

[ctx: TutorialOnTreesPlanting__part3]
note: {0} - Tree planter, {1} - Forestry Control Tower
en: You also need to build a vehicle called {0} and assign it to the {1}. Once tree saplings are available, the {0} automatically picks them up and plants them onto the designations.
zh_Hans: 您还需要制造一辆名为 {0} 的车辆并将其分配给 {1}。一旦树苗可用，{0} 会自动将它们捡起来并将它们种植到指定位置上。

[ctx: TutorialOnTreesPlanting__part4]
en: Tree harvesters will automatically cut down fully grown trees as long as the trees are situated on tower’s designations.
zh_Hans: 只要树木位于塔的林业指定上，伐木机就会自动砍伐完全成熟的树木。

[ctx: TutorialOnTreesPlanting__part5]
note: {0} - Tree planter
en: You can also place trees manually to have them planted exactly where you want. The available types of trees can be found in the build menu. Manually placed trees are planted by the {0} as well.
zh_Hans: 您也可以手动放置树木，将它们准确地种植在您想要的地方。可以在构建菜单中找到可用的树的种类。手动放置的树木也由 {0} 种植。

[ctx: TutorialOnTrucks__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Trucks
zh_Hans: 卡车

[ctx: TutorialOnTrucks__part1]
en: Trucks are the most versatile option to transport products around the island. They can transport almost every product except molten materials or hot gasses such as steam.
zh_Hans: 卡车是在岛上运输产品最通用的选择。它们几乎可以运输除熔融材料或热气体（如蒸汽）之外的所有产品。

[ctx: TutorialOnTrucks__part2]
en: Anytime there is a machine that needs a product, trucks will try to find a source and deliver it. The same goes for construction.
zh_Hans: 任何时候但凡有机器需要产品时，卡车都会尝试寻找货源并运送。建造也是如此。

[ctx: TutorialOnTrucks__part3]
en: Trucks can get very busy if there are lots of jobs to do. You can see the current load in the overview panel on the top left of the screen. If the load is high, consider building more trucks or automating products delivery building pipes and conveyors.
zh_Hans: 如果有很多工作要做，卡车就会变得非常繁忙。您可以在屏幕左上角的概览面板中查看当前负载。如果负载很高，请考虑建造更多的卡车或者管道和传送带来自动化产品交付。

[ctx: TutorialOnTrucks__part4]
en: When trucks become too busy, deliveries that are critical to your factory operation may not be completed on time. To help with this, you can set higher priority on places where products are needed the most. The lower the number, the higher the priority.
zh_Hans: 当卡车太繁忙时，对工厂运营至关重要的交付可能无法按时完成。为此，您可以在最需要产品的地方设置更高的优先级。数字越小，优先级越高。

[ctx: TutorialOnTrucks__part5]
note: {0} = Allow partially loaded trucks (PartialTrucksToggle)
en: Trucks usually wait until there is enough cargo to transport to make their trip worth it. If you want trucks to always prefer driving fully loaded to further optimize their journey, you can disable {0}.
zh_Hans: 卡车一般会等到有足够的货物需要运输时才跑一趟。如果您希望进一步优化卡车行程， 让其始终都满载行驶，您可以禁用 {0}。

[ctx: TutorialOnTrucks__part6]
en: Don’t forget that trucks require fuel and maintenance, failing to provide these may grind your logistics to a halt and cause problems.
zh_Hans: 不要忘记给卡车提供燃料和维护，不然可能会使您的物流陷入停顿并引发问题。

[ctx: TutorialOnUnityTool__part1]
en: You can use unity to instantly deliver/remove products to/from construction in order to finish construction projects quickly.
zh_Hans: 您可以使用凝聚力将产品立即运送到建筑中/从建筑中移除，从而快速完成建筑项目。

[ctx: TutorialOnUnityTool__part2]
en: This tool enables you to drag over an area to order quick delivery/removal for all selected buildings. If there is no product delivery possible, this tool will act as a boost toggle.
zh_Hans: 此工具能够使您拖过一个区域，为所有选定的建筑物要求快速的交付/移除。如果无法交付产品，此工具将切换助推。

[ctx: TutorialOnUnityTool__part3]
note: {0} = shortcut key
en: The tool can be activated by pressing {0} or by clicking the icon in the toolbar (1). Then click and drag across the desired buildings (2).
zh_Hans: 可以通过按 {0} 或单击工具栏 (1) 中的图标来激活该工具。然后单击并拖过所需的建筑物 (2)。

[ctx: TutorialOnVehiclesAccessibility__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Vehicles accessibility
zh_Hans: 车辆可达性

[ctx: TutorialOnWalls__part1]
en: When there is terrain dug from underneath a building or landslide that buries a building it may trigger building collapse. In that case the building gets lost and it can trigger further landslides and collapses. When mining a deeper mine, terrain can also collapse blocking vehicles from entering or exiting the mine.
zh_Hans: 当从建筑物下方挖出一些土地或因山体滑坡掩埋建筑物时，可能会引发建筑物倒塌。在那种情况下，建筑物会消失，并可能引发进一步的山体滑坡和倒塌。当开采更深的矿井时，地形也可能会坍塌，导致车辆无法进出矿井。

[ctx: TutorialOnWalls__part2]
en: Each material has its own properties on how steep an angle it can hold until it collapses.
zh_Hans: 每种材料都有自己的特性，即它在坍塌之前可以保持多陡的角度。

[ctx: TutorialOnWalls__part3]
note: {0} = Retaining walls (RetainingWallsTitle), {1} = number (e.g. 5)
en: You can build {0} to prevent terrain from uncontrolled collapse. These are designed to hold terrain in place. They can hold up to {1} tiles of terrain.
zh_Hans: 您可以建造 {0} 以防止地形不受控的坍塌。这些被设计成用于固定地形。它们最多可以容纳 {1} 块地形。

[ctx: TutorialOnWalls__part4]
note: {0} = shortcut, {1} = shortcut
en: Retaining walls are best built before mining/dumping. They also cannot be built on top of any previously designated mining/dumping areas. Use {0} and {1} keys to raise or lower the wall.
zh_Hans: 挡土墙最好在采矿/倾倒之前建造。它们也不能建在任何先前指定的采矿/倾倒区之上。使用 {0} 和 {1} 键升高或降低它们。

[ctx: TutorialOnWalls__part5]
note: {0} = number (e.g. 5)
en: Any terrain higher or lower than {0} beside the retaining wall will cause it to collapse.
zh_Hans: 挡土墙旁边任何高于或低于 {0} 的地形都会导致它倒塌。

[ctx: TutorialOnWalls__part6]
note: {0} = Retaining walls (RetainingWallsTitle)
en: {0} can be also used to create a contained place for dumping in otherwise unsuitable areas.
zh_Hans: {0} 也可用于建造一个封闭的地方，虽然在不合适的地方， 但也可以倾倒。

[ctx: TutorialOnWasteDumping__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Dumping waste
zh_Hans: 倾倒垃圾

[ctx: TutorialOnWasteDumping__part1]
en: Your population generates waste that needs to be collected to maintain healthy conditions in your settlement.
zh_Hans: 您的民众会制造垃圾，为了维护定居点人民的健康， 需要收集这些垃圾。

[ctx: TutorialOnWasteDumping__part2]
note: {0} = waste module
en: Build a {0} and attach it to your settlement. It will automatically store waste generated by the settlement’s population.
zh_Hans: 建造 {0} 并将其附加到您的定居点。它将自动存储定居点产生的垃圾。

[ctx: TutorialOnWasteDumping__part3a]
note: {0} = key shortcut
en: Set up dumping designations ({0}) anywhere on your island.
zh_Hans: 在您岛上的任何地方设置倾倒点 ({0})。

[ctx: TutorialOnWasteDumping__part3b]
note: {0} = waste module, {1} = dumping tutorial name
en: Your trucks will automatically pick up waste from {0} and <b>dump it on the ground</b>. To learn more about dumping, see the {1} tutorial
zh_Hans: 您的卡车会自动从{0}取走垃圾并将其<b>倾倒在地上</b>。要了解更多关于倾倒的信息，请参阅 {1} 教程

[ctx: TutorialOnWasteDumping__part4]
en: Note that the amount of general waste your population produces depends on the amount of supply they get and whether they recycle. It is not possible to get rid of the general waste entirely, but later on you will be able to research more ways to deal with the waste.
zh_Hans: 请注意，您的人口产生的普通垃圾量取决于他们获得的供给量以及他们是否回收。普通垃圾不可能完全清除，但以后你可以研究更多处理垃圾的方法。

[ctx: TutorialOnWorldEntities__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: World structures
zh_Hans: 世界地图上的设施

[ctx: TutorialOnWorldEntities__part1]
note: {0} = Start repairs (StartRepairs), {1} = Shipyard
en: When you first discover a world mine, you must repair it before exploiting it. This is done by selecting the structure icon on the map and clicking {0} (1). The {1} will now have the option of loading the supplies necessary to repair that structure (2). Once loaded, they must be delivered by your main ship to begin the repairs.
zh_Hans: 当你第一次发现世界矿山时，你必须先修复它才能开采它。你可以选择地图上的结构图标并单击 {0} (1) 来完成。 {1} 现在可以选择装载修复该结构 (2) 所需的物资。装载后，它们必须由您的主船运送才能开始维修。

[ctx: TutorialOnWorldEntities__part2]
note: {0} = World map (WorldMap), {1} = production level (WorldMineProductionLvl__Title), {2} = Unity
en: World Structures have a configuration window when selected on the {0} (1). You can select the {1} (2) that determines the rate of production but it also affects how many workers are required to work there and the {2} cost associated with it (3). You can increase the maximum {1} by upgrading the structure (4). In emergencies, you can load cargo to your ship when it’s present (5).
zh_Hans: 在 {0} (1) 上选择时，世界地图上的设施有一个配置窗口。您可以选择确定生产率的 {1} (2)，但它也会影响需要在那里工作的工人数量和与之相关的 {2} 成本 (3)。您可以通过升级设施(4) 来增加最大 {1}。在紧急情况下，您可以在船上装载货物 (5)。

[ctx: TutorialOnWorldEntities__part3]
note: {0} = Cargo Ship (name of the tutorial)
en: For more information on using cargo ships and depots to automate collection of these supplies, visit {0} tutorial.
zh_Hans: 要了解更多有关使用货船和货运港自动收集这些供给的信息，请阅读 {0} 教程。

[ctx: TutorialReset__Action]
note: button to reset tutorial progress, more info in TutorialReset__Tooltip
en: Reset progress
zh_Hans: 重置进度

[ctx: TutorialReset__ResetDone]
note: text displayed after tutorial progress gets reset, keep short!
en: Reset done!
zh_Hans: 重置完成！

[ctx: TutorialReset__Title]
note: title for a button that enables to reset tutorial progress
en: Tutorial progress
zh_Hans: 教程进度

[ctx: TutorialReset__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Resets your tutorial progress so you get notified on any new tutorial which you have already seen before.
zh_Hans: 重置您的教程进度，使得您之前已经看过的教程又变成新教程，当有可用的新教程时，你也会得到通知。

[ctx: Tutorials__Description]
note: Description of the tutorials mechanic in the new game flow
en: Enables tutorials and goals that grant rewards on completion
zh_Hans: 启用在完成后给予奖励的教程和目标

[ctx: Tutorials__Title]
note: Title of the tutorials mechanic in the new game flow
en: Tutorials (recommended)
zh_Hans: 教程（推荐）

[ctx: TutorialTreeHarvesting__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Tree harvesting
zh_Hans: 树木采伐

[ctx: UiSettings_Title]
note: title for user interface settings title of audio settings
en: User interface
zh_Hans: 用户界面

[ctx: Unassign]
note: prefix of a button to unassign a vehicle, example: 'UNASSIGN <newline> Mine Tower'
en: Unassign
zh_Hans: 取消分配

[ctx: Unassign__VehicleTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining what unassign does
en: Removes the vehicle from the current assignment.
zh_Hans: 从当前分配中移除车辆。

[ctx: Unity__Tooltip]
note: virtual & abstract currency expressing how people 'pull together' to achieve higher goals
en: Unity is important to run things such as research labs, oil rigs or edicts. Unity can be increased by providing better services to your settlements or building a better housing. Unity from settlements is generated on monthly basis.
zh_Hans: 凝聚力对于运行研究实验室、石油钻井平台或法令等事务非常重要。可以通过为您的定居点提供更好的服务或建造更好的住房来增强凝聚力。来自定居点的凝聚力按月生成。

[ctx: UnityCap__Title]
note: title of a panel showing the current global Unity capacity
en: Unity cap
zh_Hans: 凝聚力容量

[ctx: UnityCap__Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains quick repair action
en: The maximum amount of Unity that can be accumulated. Typically increases with the amount of housing and its quality.
zh_Hans: 可以累积的最高的凝聚力数值。通常随着住房数量及其质量增加而增加。

[ctx: UnityPerShip]
note: example of use: '2.2 Unity / ship', used to denote how much Unity player pays per one full cargo ship to participate in a contract
en: ship
zh_Hans: 船舰

[ctx: UnityStr_Format]
note: virtual & abstract 'currency' expressing how people 'pull together' to achieve higher goals, example: '1 Unity' example: '1 Unity'
en: {0} Unity | {0} Unity
zh_Hans[0]: {0} 凝聚力

[ctx: UnityTool]
note: title of a tool that is used to spent unity for things such as quick boost or quick delivery. Please keep this short! title of a tool that is used to spent unity for things such as quick boost or quick delivery. Please keep this very short!
en: Unity tool
zh_Hans: 凝聚力工具

[ctx: UnityTool__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click or drag over an area of structures to apply this tool. It performs quick build, quick removal, or toggles production boost based on the context.
zh_Hans: 单击或拖动建筑区域以应用此工具。它根据情况来快速构建、快速移除或切换生产提升。

[ctx: Unlocks]
note: title of a panel that lists all the things that player unlocks by a research
en: Unlocks
zh_Hans: 解锁

[ctx: UnsortedSaves__Title]
note: Group heading for all saves with no game name shown in the game column of the load & save window
en: Unsorted saves
zh_Hans: 未分类的存档

[ctx: Update1__BlueprintsCopied]
en: Your blueprints were copied to the new location shown below.
zh_Hans: 您的蓝图已复制到如下所示的新位置。

[ctx: Update1__LocationChange]
en: The game also uses a new folder location to store your save files.
zh_Hans: 游戏还使用了新的文件夹位置来存您的存档文件。

[ctx: Update1__NewBlueprintsLocation]
note: shows new blueprint files location
en: New blueprints location:
zh_Hans: 新蓝图位置：

[ctx: Update1__NewSaveLocation]
note: shows new save files location
en: New location:
zh_Hans: 新位置：

[ctx: Update1__OldLocationStillExists]
en: Note: The old folder still exists, and contains data from the game version before Update 1.
zh_Hans: 注意：旧文件夹仍然存在，并且包含 Update 1 之前游戏版本的数据。

[ctx: Update1__OldSaveLocation]
note: shows old save files location
en: Old location:
zh_Hans: 旧的存档位置：

[ctx: UpdateDescription__Placeholder]
note: placeholder of a text area for description input
en: Type description.
zh_Hans: 键入描述。

[ctx: UpdateDescription__Title]
note: title of a dialog to update description of a blueprint or blueprint folder
en: Update description.
zh_Hans: 更新描述。

[ctx: UpdateDescription__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a button to open a dialog to update description of a blueprint or blueprint folder
en: Update description for this item.
zh_Hans: 更新此项目的描述。

[ctx: Upgrade]
note: button to upgrade something
en: Upgrade
zh_Hans: 升级

[ctx: UpgradeInProgress]
note: explains that upgrade is currently being in progress
en: Upgrade in progress
zh_Hans: 升级中

[ctx: UpgradeTool]
note: title of a tool that is used to mass upgrade already existing buildings and machines. Please keep this short!
en: Upgrade
zh_Hans: 升级

[ctx: UpgradeTool__CancelTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Right click or drag over an area of structures to cancel any ongoing upgrades
zh_Hans: 右键单击或拖动一个建筑区域，来取消任何正在进行的升级

[ctx: UpgradeTool__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click or drag over an area of structures to upgrade them
zh_Hans: 单击或拖动一个建筑区域来升级它们

[ctx: UpointsCat_Boost__name]
note: name
en: Boost
zh_Hans: 增强

[ctx: UpointsCat_Contract__name]
note: name
en: Contracts
zh_Hans: 合约

[ctx: UpointsCat_ContractEstablish__name]
note: name
en: Contract establish
zh_Hans: 合约建立

[ctx: UpointsCat_Decorations__name]
note: name
en: Settlements quality
zh_Hans: 定居点质量

[ctx: UpointsCat_Edict__name]
note: name
en: Edicts
zh_Hans: 法令

[ctx: UpointsCat_FreeUnity__name]
note: name
en: Free
zh_Hans: 免费

[ctx: UpointsCat_Health__name]
note: name
en: Health
zh_Hans: 健康

[ctx: UpointsCat_Homeless__name]
note: name
en: Homeless
zh_Hans: 无家可归

[ctx: UpointsCat_IslandBuildings__name]
note: name
en: Island buildings
zh_Hans: 岛屿建筑

[ctx: UpointsCat_OneTimeActions__name]
note: name
en: One time actions
zh_Hans: 一次性行动

[ctx: UpointsCat_OtherDecorations__name]
note: name
en: Other decorations
zh_Hans: 其他装饰

[ctx: UpointsCat_PopsAdoption__name]
note: name
en: Pops adoption
zh_Hans: 人口接管

[ctx: UpointsCat_QuickBuild__name]
note: name
en: Quick build
zh_Hans: 快速建造

[ctx: UpointsCat_QuickRemove__name]
note: name
en: Quick remove
zh_Hans: 快速移除

[ctx: UpointsCat_QuickRepair__name]
note: name
en: Quick repair
zh_Hans: 快速维修

[ctx: UpointsCat_QuickTrade__name]
note: name
en: Quick trade
zh_Hans: 快速交易

[ctx: UpointsCat_Rockets__name]
note: name
en: Rocket launch
zh_Hans: 火箭发射

[ctx: UpointsCat_ShipFuel__name]
note: name
en: Fuel for ships
zh_Hans: 船舶燃料

[ctx: UpointsCat_Starvation__name]
note: name
en: Starvation
zh_Hans: 饥饿

[ctx: UpointsCat_VehicleRecovery__name]
note: name
en: Vehicle recovery
zh_Hans: 车辆恢复

[ctx: UpointsCategory__Decorations]
note: title of category that shows unity given for settlements decorations
en: Decorations
zh_Hans: 装点

[ctx: UpointsCategory__DecorationsLong]
note: title of category that shows unity given for settlements decorations
en: Bonus from decorations
zh_Hans: 装点的奖励

[ctx: UpointsStatsCat_Services__name]
note: name
en: Services
zh_Hans: 服务

[ctx: UpointsStatsCat_WorldMapMines__name]
note: name
en: World map mines
zh_Hans: 世界地图矿山

[ctx: UraniumEnrichmentPlant__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Utilizes a large set of centrifuges to concentrate uranium-235 isotope out of natural uranium (a process called isotope separation). The resulting product is fissile uranium, ready to undergo a chain reaction in a nuclear reactor.
zh_Hans: 利用大量离心机从天然铀中浓缩铀 235 同位素（这一过程称为同位素分离）。由此产生的产品是裂变铀，之后会在核反应堆中进行链式反应。

[ctx: UraniumEnrichmentPlant__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Enrichment plant
zh_Hans: 铀浓缩工厂

[ctx: UraniumMine__name]
note: name
en: Uranium mine
zh_Hans: 铀矿

[ctx: VacuumDistillationTower__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Produces synthetic rubber.
zh_Hans: 生产合成橡胶。

[ctx: VacuumDistillationTower__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Rubber maker
zh_Hans: 橡胶制造机

[ctx: VehicleGoalStruggling__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} is struggling to find a destination it can reach.
zh_Hans: {entity}正在努力寻找它可以到达的目的地。

[ctx: VehicleGoalStrugglingCannotGoUnder__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} is struggling to find a destination it can reach.
zh_Hans: {entity}正在努力寻找一个能够抵达的目的地。

[ctx: VehicleGoalUnreachable__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} cannot reach destination.
zh_Hans: {entity} 无法到达目的地。

[ctx: VehicleGoalUnreachableCannotGoUnder__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} cannot reach destination.
zh_Hans: {entity}无法到达目的地。

[ctx: VehicleIsBroken__name]
note: notification
en: Vehicle is broken as it lacks maintenance
zh_Hans: 车辆因缺乏维护而发生故障

[ctx: VehicleJob__DrivingToGoal]
note: truck job status message
en: Driving to destination
zh_Hans: 正在前往目的地

[ctx: VehicleJob__InvalidState]
note: truck job status message when a job is in invalid state
en: Invalid state
zh_Hans: 出错状态

[ctx: VehicleJob__Loading]
note: truck job status message
en: Loading cargo
zh_Hans: 装载货物中

[ctx: VehicleJob__Navigating]
note: vehicle job status message, vehicle is searching for a path to its destination
en: Navigating
zh_Hans: 导航

[ctx: VehicleJob__SearchingForDesignation]
note: truck job status message
en: Searching for a valid terrain designation
zh_Hans: 正在寻找可用的地形区域

[ctx: VehicleJob__Unloading]
note: truck job status message
en: Unloading cargo
zh_Hans: 卸载货物中

[ctx: VehicleLimitIncrease]
note: vehicles cap increase increase, all caps Example: 15 vehicle cap. Meaning: this will increase the global limit of vehicles that the player can have.
en: +{0} VEHICLE CAP | +{0} VEHICLES CAP
zh_Hans[0]: +{0} 车辆上限

[ctx: VehicleLimitReached]
note: shown when max number of allowed vehicles was reached and thus a new vehicle can't be built
en: Vehicle limit reached!
zh_Hans: 达到车辆数量限制！

[ctx: VehicleNoFuel__name]
note: notification Example: "Truck has no fuel"
en: {entity} has no fuel
zh_Hans: {entity} 没有燃料

[ctx: VehicleNoReachableDesignations__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no reachable terrain designations
zh_Hans: {entity} 没有可到达的地形指定

[ctx: VehicleRamp__desc]
note: description for vehicle ramps short description of a machine
en: Allows vehicles to cross obstacles such as transports.
zh_Hans: 允许车辆穿越低障碍物比如运输装置。

[ctx: VehicleRamp__name]
note: name name of a machine
en: Vehicle ramp (small)
zh_Hans: 车辆坡道 （小）

[ctx: VehicleRamp2__name]
note: name
en: Vehicle ramp (medium)
zh_Hans: 车辆坡道 （中）

[ctx: VehicleRamp3__name]
note: name
en: Vehicle ramp (large)
zh_Hans: 车辆坡道 （大）

[ctx: VehicleRole__TreeHarvesting]
note: vehicle role which means the vehicle will harvest trees
en: Tree harvesting
zh_Hans: 树木采伐

[ctx: VehiclesAssignedToBuildings]
note: list of vehicles assigned to buildings - fuel station, storage
en: Assigned to buildings
zh_Hans: 分配给建筑物

[ctx: VehiclesAssignedToMining]
note: list of vehicles assigned to mining
en: Assigned to mining operations
zh_Hans: 分配给采矿作业

[ctx: VehiclesAssignedToTreeHarvesting]
note: list of vehicles assigned to tree harvesting
en: Assigned to tree harvesting
zh_Hans: 分配给伐木机

[ctx: VehiclesDepot__desc]
note: description of a machine short description
en: Allows building vehicles such as trucks and excavators.
zh_Hans: 可以建造车辆，如卡车和挖掘机。

[ctx: VehiclesDepot__name]
note: building or machine
en: Vehicles depot
zh_Hans: 车库

[ctx: VehiclesDepotT2__name]
note: building or machine
en: Vehicles depot II
zh_Hans: 车库 II

[ctx: VehiclesDepotT3__name]
note: building or machine
en: Vehicles depot III
zh_Hans: 车库 III

[ctx: VehiclesLimit__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Number of vehicles owned / limit of vehicles. The limit can be increased via research.
zh_Hans: 车辆拥有数量/限制数量。可以通过研究提高限额。

[ctx: VehiclesMaintenance]
note: example use: 'vehicles maintenance: -20%'
en: Vehicles maintenance
zh_Hans: 车辆维护

[ctx: VehiclesManagement]
note: window that provides management & overview of all the vehicles
en: Vehicles management
zh_Hans: 车辆管理

[ctx: VehiclesManagement__Drivers]
note: shows how many drivers are in use for a group of vehicles, {0} = number, e.g. '2 drivers'
en: {0} driver | {0} drivers
zh_Hans[0]: {0} 个司机

[ctx: VehiclesManagement__IdleCount]
note: shows how many vehicles are idle, {0} = number, e.g. 'idle: 5'
en: idle: {0}
zh_Hans: 闲置：{0}

[ctx: Version]
note: example: 'Version: alpha 1.0.0'
en: Version: {0}
zh_Hans: 版本：{0}

[ctx: VideoSettings_Title]
note: title of video settings title of audio settings
en: Video
zh_Hans: 视频

[ctx: WaitingForKeyPress]
note: shown when the UI is waiting for the player to press a key to assign a key-binding
en: press now
zh_Hans: 立即按下

[ctx: WarningLowDiesel__name]
note: title of message or tutorial name of a machine
en: Low diesel!
zh_Hans: 低柴油！

[ctx: WarningLowDiesel__part1]
en: Global supply of <b>diesel is critically low</b>! You are at high risk of running out of diesel. When all your diesel supplies are depleted, all vehicles and diesel generators will stop working. Without working logistics and electricity generation your economy will halt.
zh_Hans: <b>柴油的全球供应量极低</b>！您面临柴油耗尽的高风险。当您所有的柴油耗尽时，所有车辆和柴油发电机将停止工作。如果没有正常的物流和发电，您的经济活动将停止。

[ctx: WarningLowDiesel__part2]
note: {0} = Oil Pump
en: Make sure that you have sufficient diesel production and that you are extracting enough crude oil. You can <bc>boost</bc> an {0} using Unity which will not only speed it up but also it <b>makes it work without the need for electricity</b>.
zh_Hans: 确保您有足够的柴油产量并且您正在提取足够的原油。您可以使用 Unity<bc>提升</bc> {0}，这不仅会加快速度，而且<b>无需电力即可工作</b>。

[ctx: WarningLowMaintenanceNoDepot__name]
note: title of message or tutorial notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated
en: Low maintenance!
zh_Hans: 低维护！

[ctx: WarningLowMaintenanceNoDepot__part1]
en: Some entities are <b>running out of maintenance</b> and they may start breaking down soon.
zh_Hans: 一些实体的<b>维护工作快停止了</b>，它们可能很快就会开始出现故障。

[ctx: WarningLowMaintenanceNoDepot__part2]
note: {0} = Maintenance depot
en: In order to get more maintenance, you should prioritize researching and building a {0}. Once operational, you will need to supply it with products and it will start maintaining all your machines and vehicles.
zh_Hans: 为了获得更多维护，您应该优先研究和构建 {0}。一旦投入运营，您将需要为其提供产品，并开始维护您所有的机器和车辆。

[ctx: WarningLowMaintenanceNoDepot__part3]
en: In the meantime, you can spend Unity for <bc>quick-repair</bc> action to fix machines or vehicles that are needed the most.
zh_Hans: 同时，您可以使用 凝聚力进行<bc>快速修复</bc>，以修复最需要的机器或车辆。

[ctx: WarningNoWorkersNoBeacon__name]
note: title of message or tutorial name: message for player
en: No workers!
zh_Hans: 没有工人！

[ctx: WarningNoWorkersNoBeacon__part1]
en: You have <b>no more free workers</b> on your island. Everyone is already busy working. Some buildings or vehicles will not be able to operate.
zh_Hans: 您的岛上<b>没有更多的自由工人了</b>。大家已经都在忙着工作了。一些建筑物或车辆将无法运行。

[ctx: WarningNoWorkersNoBeacon__part2]
note: {0} = Beacon
en: In order to get more people, you should prioritize researching and building a {0}. It will help to attract more refugees to your island and you will not only get more workers but also some extra materials from them. The effectiveness of the beacon will decline over time. So you should prioritize repairing the <bc>ship</bc> to bring more people and resources to the island.
zh_Hans: 为了吸引更多人，您应该优先研究和建造{0}。这将有助于吸引更多难民到您的岛上，您不仅会获得更多的工人，还会从他们那里获得一些额外的材料。灯塔的有效性会随着时间的推移而下降。所以你应该优先修理<bc>船</bc>，从而为岛上带来更多的人和资源。

[ctx: WarningNoWorkersNoBeacon__part3]
en: In the meantime, you can pause some buildings that you need the least to free up some workers.
zh_Hans: 与此同时，你可以暂停一些你最不需要的建筑物的建造或者产品生产来释放一些工人。

[ctx: WarningPrefix]
en: Warning:
zh_Hans: 警告：

[ctx: wasteCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Waste management
zh_Hans: 废弃物管理

[ctx: WasteDump__desc]
note: short description: {0} is an integer specifying max height such as '5' short description of a machine Dumps liquids into the ocean.
en: Dumps liquid into the ocean. Some liquid will cause water pollution which can affect health and happiness of your people. Works at the maximum height of {0} from the ocean level.
zh_Hans: 倾倒液体入海洋。一些液体会造成水污染，影响人们的健康和幸福。在距海平面 {0} 的最大高度处工作。

[ctx: WasteDump__name]
note: name name of a machine Dumps liquids into the ocean.
en: Liquid dump
zh_Hans: 液体倾倒

[ctx: WasteSortingOutputs__Tooltip]
en: The ratios of individual output products depend on where the input recyclables come from (e.g. where they were produced and from which products). Which means that these ratios are subject to change based on production processes used.
zh_Hans: 单个输出产品的比率取决于输入可回收材料的来源（例如，它们是在哪里生产的以及来自哪些产品）。这意味着这些比率可能会根据所使用的生产工艺而变化。

[ctx: WasteSortingPlant__desc]
note: {0} stands for recyclables product, {1} stands for recycling efficiency (RecyclingEfficiency__Title)
en: Recycling can transform your island's economy in a significant way as it allows to recover a portion of raw materials from various sources like settlement, maintenance, or research. Recycling reduces the need for raw minerals extraction and thus also extends longevity of deposits. Places that support recycling will return '{0}'. This product can be separated via waste sorting plant into scraps (such as iron or copper scraps) which can be sent to any furnace for smelting. The ratio of materials recycled is based on '{1}' and more about that is explained in the waste sorting plant.
zh_Hans: 回收可以显著改变您岛上的经济，因为它可以从各种来源（如定居、维修或研究）中回收部分原材料。回收减少了对原始矿物提取的需求，因此也延长了矿床的寿命。支持回收的地方将返回“{0}”。该产品可通过垃圾分选设备分离成废料（如铁或铜废料），然后送到任何熔炉进行冶炼。回收材料的比例基于“{1}”，更多相关内容在垃圾分类工厂中进行了解释。

[ctx: WasteSortingPlant__name]
note: name
en: Waste sorting plant
zh_Hans: 垃圾分类工厂

[ctx: WaterChiller__name]
note: name of a machine Keep datacenter cool by providing chilled water.
en: Water chiller
zh_Hans: 水冷装置

[ctx: WaterCollected]
note: title of a panel that shows the amount of water collected in a rainwater harvester
en: Water collected
zh_Hans: 收集的水

[ctx: WaterConsumptionReduction__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Reduces water consumed in settlements and farms by {0}
zh_Hans: 将定居点和农场的用水量减少 {0}

[ctx: WaterConsumptionReduction__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Water saver
zh_Hans: 节水器

[ctx: WaterNeed__name]
note: name: name of a settlement service provided to pops name of a machine
en: Water
zh_Hans: 水

[ctx: WaterTreatmentPlant__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Converts not so nice water to nice water. Just don't tell this to the people who drink it.
zh_Hans: 将不太好的水转换为好水。不要告诉喝水的人。

[ctx: WaterTreatmentPlant__name]
note: name of a machine https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sewage_treatment
en: Wastewater treatment
zh_Hans: 废水处理

[ctx: WaterWell__desc]
note: short description short description of a machine
en: This station can extract fresh water.
zh_Hans: 此站可以提取淡水。

[ctx: WaterWell__name]
note: name name of a machine
en: Groundwater well
zh_Hans: 地下水井

[ctx: WeatherOption_Dry]
note: sets weather configuration to be dry
en: Dry
zh_Hans: 干

[ctx: WeatherOption_LessDry]
note: sets weather configuration to be less dry than it normally is
en: Less dry
zh_Hans: 少干

[ctx: WindowMode__Option_Borderless]
note: option in WindowMode__Title setting
en: Borderless
zh_Hans: 无边框窗口

[ctx: WindowMode__Option_Fullscreen]
note: option in WindowMode__Title setting
en: Fullscreen
zh_Hans: 全屏

[ctx: WindowMode__Option_Windowed]
note: option in WindowMode__Title setting
en: Windowed
zh_Hans: 窗口模式

[ctx: WindowMode__Title]
note: title for window mode (options are: Fullscreen, Borderless, Windowed) title for enabling mods (mod is a game extension provided by community)
en: Window mode
zh_Hans: 视窗模式

[ctx: WindowsShortcuts]
note: category for key bindings to open different windows like research, world-map, etc.
en: Windows shortcuts
zh_Hans: 窗口快捷键

[ctx: Workers__Available]
note: used like this '4 workers <new line> available'
en: available
zh_Hans: 可用

[ctx: Workers__Needed]
note: used like this '4 workers <new line> needed'
en: needed
zh_Hans: 需要

[ctx: WorkersAvailable__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: The number of workers available. To get more workers increase your population. You can do so by building a beacon, explore the world map or apply edicts.
zh_Hans: 可用工人的数量。您可以通过建立灯塔，探索世界地图或颁布法令来提供人口从而得到更多工人。

[ctx: WorkersDemand]
note: label of a chart showing total workers demand - number of workers needed over time
en: Workers demand
zh_Hans: 工人要求

[ctx: WorldCargo__Title]
note: title of a panel showing quantities available to pick up by a cargo ship in the world
en: Available to pick up
zh_Hans: 可提取

[ctx: WorldEntityRepaired__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated notification Example: "Oil rig was fully repaired"
en: {0} was fully repaired
zh_Hans: {0} 完全修好了

[ctx: WorldLocation__BeingExplored_Title]
note: title of a location in the world map
en: Exploration in progress!
zh_Hans: 正在探索中！

[ctx: WorldLocation__Explored_Desc]
note: description of a location in the world map
en: This was already explored.
zh_Hans: 此处已探索过了。

[ctx: WorldLocation__Explored_Title]
note: title of a location in the world map
en: Fully explored
zh_Hans: 完全探索过

[ctx: WorldLocation__Home_Desc]
note: description of a location in the world map
en: This is our home island!
zh_Hans: 这是我们的家园岛！

[ctx: WorldLocation__Home_Title]
note: title of a location in the world map
en: Home island
zh_Hans: 家园岛

[ctx: WorldLocation__Unknown_Desc]
note: description of a location in the world map
en: We need to explore this!
zh_Hans: 我们需要探索这个地方！

[ctx: WorldLocation__Unknown_Title]
note: title of a location in the world map
en: Unknown location
zh_Hans: 未知位置

[ctx: WorldLocation__UnknownOnWay_Desc]
note: description of a location in the world map
en: Our ship is on way to explore this!
zh_Hans: 我们的船只正在去探索此处的路上！

[ctx: WorldLocation__WithEnemy_Desc]
note: description of a location in the world map
en: There is an enemy that needs to be defeated!
zh_Hans: 有一个敌人需要我们去打败！

[ctx: WorldLocation__WithEnemy_Title]
note: title of a location in the world map
en: Location with enemy
zh_Hans: 敌人的位置

[ctx: WorldLocation__WithEnemyOnWay_Desc]
note: description of a location in the world map
en: Our ship is on her way to the battle!
zh_Hans: 我们的船正在前往战斗的路上！

[ctx: WorldLocation_EnemyFound]
note: button to request ship to visit an already explored location
en: Enemy found
zh_Hans: 发现敌人

[ctx: WorldLocation_Orders]
note: title for ship orders
en: Ship orders
zh_Hans: 船只命令

[ctx: WorldLocation_Orders__Battle]
note: button to request ship to enter a battle for a location
en: Battle
zh_Hans: 战斗

[ctx: WorldLocation_Orders__DeliverCargo]
note: button to request ship to deliver cargo to the selected location
en: Deliver cargo
zh_Hans: 运输货物

[ctx: WorldLocation_Orders__Explore]
note: button to request ship to explore a selected location
en: Explore
zh_Hans: 探索

[ctx: WorldLocation_Orders__GoHome]
note: button to request ship to return back to the home island
en: Go home
zh_Hans: 回航

[ctx: WorldLocation_Orders__LoadCargo]
note: button to request ship to load cargo at the selected location
en: Load cargo
zh_Hans: 装载货物

[ctx: WorldLocation_Orders__Visit]
note: button to request ship to visit an already explored location
en: Visit
zh_Hans: 到访

[ctx: WorldLocation_StructureFound]
note: button to request ship to visit an already explored location button  to request ship to visit an already explored location
en: Structure found
zh_Hans: 发现建筑物

[ctx: WorldMap]
note: title/tooltip of a button that opens the world map
en: World map
zh_Hans: 世界地图

[ctx: WorldMine__Desc]
note: description of a world mine, example use: This site mines Coal when assigned with workers.
en: This site mines {0} when assigned with workers.
zh_Hans: 此站点被分配工作人员后， 会挖掘 {0}。

[ctx: WorldMine_ReducedOutput]
note: shown when e.g. an oil rig has a production penalty (the output is not just reduced, the non-mined product also gets wasted), example substitutes: {0} => 20% {1} => 12
en: Warning: {0} of production is currently wasted due to a lack of Unity, resulting in an actual output of {1}. This penalty can increase over time.
zh_Hans: 警告：由于缺乏凝聚力，当前 {0} 的生产物品正在被浪费，导致实际产出为 {1}。这种惩罚可能会随时间而增加。

[ctx: WorldMine_ReserveEstimate]
note: provides estimate on how many years is left to mine in current mine or oil rig, example use 'Years left: 3.5 (estimate)'
en: Years left: {0} (estimate)
zh_Hans: 剩余年限：{0}（估计）

[ctx: WorldMine_ReserveEstimate__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: This rough estimate is based on the current production level. Idle times (such as due to a full output) are not accounted for, in which case the duration left might be greater.
zh_Hans: 这个粗略的估计是基于当前的生产水平。不考虑空闲时间（例如因为输出已满），在这种情况下剩余的持续时间可能会更长。

[ctx: WorldMine_ReserveTooltip]
note: tooltip for a bar that displays the total reserve left in a deposit. For instance how much uranium is left to extract in a uranium mine.
en: Shows the overall status of the reserve available in this deposit. This is a limited resource.
zh_Hans: 显示此堆积物中可用储备的总体状态。这是有限的资源。

[ctx: WorldMineInfo__NeedsRepair]
note: example use: {0} = Oil rig | Mine
en: This {0} needs to be repaired before we can use it.
zh_Hans: 此 {0} 需要修复后才能使用。

[ctx: WorldMineInfo__ProvidesResources]
note: example use: {0} = Oil rig
en: This {0} provides us with resources. To deliver the resources to our island we need to send our ship to fetch it. Or find & repair a dedicated cargo ship and build a cargo depot to automate the process.
zh_Hans: 这个 {0} 为我们提供了资源。为了将资源运送到我们的岛屿，我们需要派船去取它。或者找到并修理专门的货船并建立一个货运港来自动化这个过程。

[ctx: WorldMineProductionLvl__Title]
note: production / mining level of an oil rig / mine - more details explained in WorldMineProductionLvl__Tooltip
en: Production level
zh_Hans: 生产水平

[ctx: WorldMineProductionLvl__Tooltip]
note: station can represent an oil rig, mine or forestry
en: Production level determines output of this station but also increases its demands on workers, maintenance and Unity. Stations can be upgraded to provide even higher production levels.
zh_Hans: 生产水平决定了该站的产量，但也增加了对工人、维修和凝聚力的要求。可以升级工作站以提供更高的生产水平。

[ctx: WorldMineTitleWithLevel]
note: shows the current title of a world map mine ({0}) and the level the mine has, example use: 'Oil rig (Level 4)'
en: {0} (Level {1})
zh_Hans: {0}（第 {1} 级）

[ctx: WorldSettlement_NeutralDesc]
note: describes a settlement in the world map
en: This is a peaceful settlement we can trade with. We can also give them donations to increase our reputation and motivate some of their people to join our island or provide us with more trade deals.
zh_Hans: 这是我们可以与之交易的定居点。我们还可以向他们捐款以提高我们的声誉，并激励他们的一些人加入我们的岛屿或为我们提供更多的贸易协议。

[ctx: YouShallNotPassStaticIslandMap__desc]
note: Map description
en: Prepare for the ultimate challenge on You Shall Not Pass, an experimental map designed to push your skills to the limit! The starting point is a tiny valley with limited space, yet it is abundant in resources. Your task? Ascend to the top plateau before you run out of space (and coal). Once at the top, you are rewarded with a flat area for building a vast factory so you can utilize all the resources available to you.
    
    Will your excavators win the race against time or will your factory spiral out of control as your resources sputter out? Only the captains with the most robust plans (and trousers) can conquer this island of pain.
    
    This map is for experts only.
zh_Hans: 准备迎接 《你不能通过》 的终极挑战，这是一张旨在将你的技能推向极限的实验地图！起点是一个小山谷，空间有限，但资源丰富。你的任务？在空间（和煤炭）耗尽之前登上顶部高原。一旦到达山顶，你将获得一块平坦的区域来建造一座大型工厂，以便利用所有可用的资源。
    
    您的挖掘机会赢得与时间的竞赛，还是你的工厂会随着资源耗尽而失控？只有拥有最稳健计划（和裤子）的船长才能征服这座痛苦之岛。
    
    该地图仅供专家使用。

[ctx: YouShallNotPassStaticIslandMap__name]
note: Map name
en: You Shall Not Pass
zh_Hans: 您无法通过

[ctx: Zipper_IoPortShape_FlatConveyor__desc]
note: short description: small machine that allows splitting and merging of transports
en: Allows distributing and prioritizing products using any of its two input and output ports.
zh_Hans: 允许使用其输入和输出端口中的任何一个来分配和优先化产品。

[ctx: Zipper_IoPortShape_FlatConveyor__name]
note: name: small machine that allows splitting and merging of transports
en: Flat balancer
zh_Hans: 平板平衡器

[ctx: Zipper_IoPortShape_LooseMaterialConveyor__desc]
note: short description: small machine that allows splitting and merging of transports
en: Allows distributing and prioritizing products using any of its two input and output ports.
zh_Hans: 允许使用其两个输入和输出端口中的任何一个分配和优先化产品。

[ctx: Zipper_IoPortShape_LooseMaterialConveyor__name]
note: name: small machine that allows splitting and merging of transports
en: U-shape balancer
zh_Hans: U型平衡器

[ctx: Zipper_IoPortShape_MoltenMetalChannel__desc]
note: short description: small machine that allows splitting and merging of transports
en: Allows distributing and prioritizing products using any of its two input and output ports.
zh_Hans: 允许使用其两个输入和输出端口中的任何一个分配和优先化产品。

[ctx: Zipper_IoPortShape_MoltenMetalChannel__name]
note: name: small machine that allows splitting and merging of transports
en: Molten balancer
zh_Hans: 熔体平衡器

[ctx: Zipper_IoPortShape_Pipe__desc]
note: short description: small machine that allows splitting and merging of transports
en: Allows distributing and prioritizing products using any of its two input and output ports.
zh_Hans: 允许使用其两个输入和输出端口中的任何一个分配和优先化产品。

[ctx: Zipper_IoPortShape_Pipe__name]
note: name: small machine that allows splitting and merging of transports
en: Pipe balancer
zh_Hans: 管道均衡器
