en	Accepts
ko	처리

en	Disable flashes (e.g. lightning)
ko	자극적인 빛 비활성화 (예: 번개 등)

en	Accessibility
ko	접근성

en	Active display
ko	사용할 모니터

en	Check these mods to add them to your save file.
ko	저장 파일에 이 모드를 적용하려면 선택하세요.

en	Collision with {0}
ko	주변에 {0} 가(이) 있어 건설할 수 없음

en	Overlapping with terrain designation
ko	지형에 막혀있어 배치할 수 없습니다

en	Cannot be placed on top of existing deposit ({0})
ko	해당 자원 위에는 ({0}) 를 놓을 수 없음

en	Invalid placement height, must be placed within heights {0} and {1} (inclusive).
ko	잘못된 배치입니다. 높이 {0}과 {1}의 범위 내에 있어야 합니다.

en	Some part needs to be in the ocean
ko	이 건물은 해안가에 건설되어야 함

en	There is no deposit of {0}
ko	({0})이 매장되어 있지 않음

en	Requires a hard surface (e.g. concrete)
ko	딱딱한 노면(예: 콘크리트) 이 필요함

en	Some ground is not farmable
ko	이 땅에서는 작물을 경작할 수 없습니다

en	Some ground is not fertile
ko	일부 토양이 비옥하지 않음

en	Must be placed in a highlighted slot
ko	강조 표시된 슬롯에 배치해야 합니다

en	Some ground is not stable
ko	일부 지반이 안정적이지 않음

en	Ocean access blocked
ko	바다에 접근할 수 없음

en	Ocean access blocked by '{0}' or terrain.
ko	'{0}' 또는 지형에 의해 해양 접근이 막혔습니다.

en	Ocean access blocked by terrain at {0} location, you might need to repeat the recovery action.
ko	{0} 위치에서 지형에 의해 바다 접근이 막혔으므로 복구 작업을 반복해야 할 수 있습니다.

en	Cannot place in the ocean
ko	해상에 건설할 수 없음

en	Outside of buildable area
ko	건설 가능 영역을 벗어남

en	Something is in the way
ko	건설을 방해하는 개체가 있습니다

en	Terrain too high
ko	지형이 너무 높습니다

en	Terrain too low
ko	지형이 너무 낮습니다

en	Requires ground deposit with thickness at least: {0}, current thickness: {1}
ko	두께가 {0} 이상인 자원 매장량이 필요, 현재 두께: {1}

en	Too close to another tree
ko	다른 나무에 너무 가까이 있음

en	Building is unique and already exists
ko	이 건물은 하나만 건설 가능하며 이미 건설되어 있습니다

en	Warning: A port is above transport support height. Connection may not be possible.
ko	경고: 연결부가 수송설비 지지대 높이보다 높습니다. 연결이 어려울 수 있습니다.

en	Add new part
ko	새 부품 추가

en	Adopt population
ko	주민 채용

en	People in the settlement that are willing to join your island. This number replenishes naturally over time until the limit is reached. The capacity and replenish rate are affected by your reputation. Also some settlements might not have this option.
ko	마을 주민이 당신의 정착지에 채용됩니다. 채용 가능한 인원은 시간이 지남에 따라 최대치까지 자동으로 채워집니다. 최대치와 채워지는 속도는 평판에 따라서 달라집니다. 다만 일부 마을에서는 채용을 하지 못합니다.

en	Adopt {0} pop
ko	주민 {0} 명을 채용

en	Performs a cryogenic distillation process at temperatures reaching -200 °C to separate atmospheric air into its primary components - oxygen and nitrogen.
ko	-200°C에 이르는 온도에서 극저온 증류 공정을 수행하여 대기의 공기를 산소 및 질소로 분리합니다.

en	Air separator
ko	대기 분리 장치

en	A balanced map, great for new or casual players. The starting location offers easy access to all resources and plenty of space to build a large factory. Later on, create ramps to the higher platforms to scale up industrial and mining operations. This is the first and oldest map in Captain of Industry. It was first available in a closed-alpha build in October of 2021. Back then, it was the only playable map in the game.
ko	신규 또는 캐주얼 플레이어에게 적합한 균형 잡힌 맵입니다. 시작 위치는 모든 자원에 쉽게 접근할 수 있고 대형 공장을 건설할 수 있는 충분한 공간을 제공합니다. 나중에 더 높은 지대로 올라가는 경사로를 만들어 공장과 채굴 작업을 확장하세요. 이 지도는 캡틴 오브 인더스트리의 시작이자 가장 오래된 지도입니다. 2021년 10월에 클로즈 알파 버전에서 처음 출시되었습니다. 당시에는 게임에서 유일하게 플레이할 수 있는 맵이었습니다.

en	New Haven
ko	뉴헤이븐 (New Haven)

en	{0} pop
ko	{0}명

en	{0} worker
ko	노동자 {0}명

en	Performs a process in which microorganisms break down biodegradable material in the absence of oxygen to produce fuels and fertilizer.
ko	산소가 없는 환경에서 미생물이 생분해성 물질을 분해해 연료와 비료를 생산&가공을 합니다.

en	Anaerobic digester
ko	혐기성 소화조

en	Reallocates animals from other farms into this farm
ko	다른 농장에서 이 농장으로 동물을 옮깁니다

en	Pause growth
ko	성장 일시 정지

en	Stops natural increase in number of animals in this farm.
ko	이 농장의 가축이 번식하지 않습니다.

en	Remove all
ko	전부 이동

en	Reallocates animals that are in this farm into other farms
ko	이 농장의 동물들을 다른 농장으로 이동합니다

en	Animals
ko	가축

en	Animals housed in this farm. You can obtain new animals by trading with a world village. Once there are some animals they will start naturally increase in number. Animals need to be provided with food and water otherwise they can perish.
ko	이 목장에서 살고 있는 동물들입니다. 다른 마을과 교역함으로써 새로운 동물을 얻을 수 있습니다. 동물들은 시간이 지나면 자동으로 수가 늘어납니다. 동물들에게 사료와 물을 제공해줘야 하며, 그렇지 않으면 죽어 버립니다.

en	{entity}: Not enough food
ko	{entity}: 동물 사료 부족

en	{entity}: Not enough water
ko	{entity} : 물 부족

en	Enable slaughtering
ko	도축 활성화

en	When enabled a red slider appears. If the total number of animals in this farm gets above the red slider, then the excess number will be slaughtered for products like meat. In case the slider is set to full capacity it will only slaughter the born excess that would not fit into the farm. If slaughtering is disabled, no meat gets produced.
ko	이 옵션을 선택하면 빨간 막대가 나타납니다. 이 농장의 총 가축수가 붉은 막대를 벗어나면, 초과분의 가축은 고기 등의 식량으로 도축됩니다. 막대가 최대일 경우 농장에 수용할 수 없는 가축이 태어났을 경우에만 도축됩니다. 도축을 선택하지 않았다면 고기는 생산되지 않습니다.

en	Multisample anti-aliasing (MSAA) {0}
ko	멀티샘플 안티 앨리어싱(MSAA) {0}

en	MSAA {0}

en	Anti-aliasing
ko	안티 앨리어싱

en	Subpixel morphological anti-aliasing (SMAA)
ko	서브픽셀 형태학적 안티 앨리어싱 (SMAA)

en	SMAA

en	Apply changes
ko	변경사항 적용

en	Ignore conflicts and apply changes?
ko	충돌을 무시하고 변경 사항을 적용하시겠습니까?

en	Apply settings from
ko	설정 적용

en	Melts metals via a powerful electric arc. The arc is deployed using graphite anodes that are partially spent during the process due to the high heat. Beware that the furnace consumes a significant amount of power. It would be polite to notify your local power plant before turning this on.
ko	강력한 전기 아크로 금속을 녹입니다. 아크는 흑연 양극을 사용하여 전개되며 고열 때문에 가공 중에 일부가 소비됩니다.이 용광로는 상당한 전력을 소비하기 때문에 주의가 필요합니다. 전원을 켜기 전에 가장 가까운 발전소에 연락하는 것을 권장합니다.

en	Arc furnace
ko	아크 용광로

en	This furnace has a cooling system to safely reach higher operating temperatures. This provides increased throughput and an opportunity to reuse some of the excess heat. Power requirements are increased as well.
ko	이 용광로는 보다 높은 동작 온도에 안전하게 도달하기 위한 냉각 시스템을 갖추고 있습니다. 이를 통해 생산량이 향상되고 여분의 열의 일부를 재사용할 기회를 얻을 수 있습니다. 전력 사용량도 증가합니다.

en	Arc furnace II
ko	아크 용광로 II

en	{0} km²
ko	{0} 제곱킬로미터

en	There are some forestry designations outside of forestry tower areas
ko	조림지 관제탑 관리 구역 밖에 조림지 지정 구역이 있음

en	There are some mining designations outside of mine tower areas
ko	채굴 관제탑 관리구역을 벗어나 잘못 지정된 채굴영역이 있음

en	Welcome to Armageddon, the shattered remnants of a bygone cataclysm. The impact that produced the central crater scattered precious resources over all the islands, offering lucrative opportunities for ambitious miners and entrepreneurs. I’m just glad I didn’t live here back then! That must have been quite the BOOM. This island has more land area than any three other islands we’ve scouted, so substantial room for growth is available. With four starting locations, each offering a different difficulty level, this map caters to both new players looking for a manageable challenge and seasoned veterans seeking a test of their factory building skills. This map was created as a celebration of the map editor for Update 2 as it demonstrates what can be achieved with it.
ko	과거 대재앙의 잔해가 남아있는 아마겟돈에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 중앙 분화구를 만들어낸 충돌로 인해 모든 섬에 귀중한 자원이 흩어져 야심 찬 채굴업자와 사업가들에게 수익성 높은 기회를 제공합니다. 그때 이곳에 살지 않아서 다행이었어요! 꽤나 호황을 누렸을 거예요. 이 섬은 저희가 탐사했던 다른 3개의 섬보다 면적이 더 넓기 때문에 성장의 잠재력이 매우 높습니다. 각기 다른 난이도를 제공하는 4개의 시작 위치가 있는 이 지도는 관리하기 쉬운 도전을 원하는 신규 플레이어와 공장 건설 기술을 시험해보고 싶은 노련한 베테랑 플레이어 모두에게 적합합니다. 이 지도는 업데이트 2 의 지도 편집기를 기념하여 제작되었으며, 이를 통해 무엇을 달성할 수 있는지 보여줍니다.

en	Armageddon
ko	아마겟돈

en	Armor
ko	선체 장갑

en	Armor plating
ko	장갑판

en	Armor plating II
ko	장갑판 II

en	Assembly line that is faster and can produce more advanced products.
ko	더 빠르고 고급 제품을 생산할 수 있는 조립동입니다.

en	Assembly II
ko	조립동 II

en	Assembly III
ko	조립동 III

en	Assembly line that produces basic products.
ko	기본 제품을 생산하는 조립동입니다.

en	Assembly I
ko	조립동 I

en	Robotic assembly that is faster and can produce more advanced products.
ko	더 복잡한 생산품이 로봇을 활용하여 빠르게 조립되는 자동화된 조립동입니다.

en	Assembly (robotic)
ko	조립동 (로봇 자동화)

en	Assembly (robotic) II
ko	조립동 (로봇 자동화) II

en	Assigned excavators will automatically mine all the mining designations managed by this tower. Don't forget to also assign some trucks so the excavators can unload their shovel.
ko	이 채굴 관제탑에 배차된 굴삭기는 관리구역 내 지정한 모든 채굴영역을 자동으로 채굴합니다. 굴삭기가 채굴한 자원을 받아 시설 등에 배송할 트럭을 배차하세요.

en	Assigned excavators
ko	배차된 굴삭기

en	No routes assigned
ko	지정한 배송처 없음

en	Allows to assign storage units for export of wooden logs that are cut by tree harvesters assigned to this tower. If at least one storage unit is assigned, wood will be delivered only to assigned units and nowhere else.
ko	이 관제탑에 배차된 나무 수확기로 벌목한 나무를 보낼 보관소를 지정할 수 있습니다. 보관소가 한 곳 이상 지정되면 나무는 지정된 보관소로만 배송되며 다른 장소로 배송되지 않습니다.

en	Enables to assign refueling trucks in this station to individual mine towers.
ko	이 주유소에 배차된 연료 보급 트럭을 개별 각 채굴 관제탑에 배정할 수 있습니다.

en	Configures dedicated export routes for trucks. Once this storage is set to export into another storage (B), trucks will only export products to that storage (B). No other unassigned storage or machine will be able to export from this storage. This does not affect imports. Route assignments do not affect any connected conveyors or pipes. Storage can be also assigned to a mine control tower.
ko	트럭 내보내기 지정 경로를 설정합니다. 이 보관소에서 다른 보관소(B)로 배송하도록 설정하면 트럭은 해당 보관소(B)로만 화물을 배송합니다. 이 외 다른 보관소 또는 다른 기계로는 이 보관소에서 배송하지 않습니다. 이 설정은 이 보관소에 들어오는 물품과 연결된 컨베이어 벨트 및 파이프에는 영향을 주지 않습니다. 채굴 관제탑에도 보관소를 배정할 수 있습니다.

en	Configures dedicated export routes for trucks. For example, if you’d like to deliver materials mined here to a specific storage but nowhere else, you can assign this {0} to the chosen storage. You can also assign it to another {0} in order to use that one for dumping.
ko	트럭 내보내기 지정 경로를 설정합니다. 예로 이곳에서 채굴된 자원을 특정 보관소로 배송하고 싶지만 다른 곳엔 배송하지 않으려면, 이 {0}을 원하는 보관소와 경로를 연결할 수 있습니다. 매립에 사용하기 위해 다른 {0}과 연결할 수도 있습니다.

en	Configures dedicated import routes for trucks. You can also assign a fuel station to make its trucks refuel tree planters and tree harvesters in this place.
ko	트럭의 가져오기 전용 경로를 지정합니다. 또한 주유소를 지정하면 해당 트럭이 이곳의 식목기와 벌목기에 연료를 보급하도록 할 수 있습니다.

en	Configures dedicated import routes for trucks. Once this storage is set to import from another storage (B), trucks will only import products from that storage (B). No other unassigned storage or machine will be able to import into this storage. This does not affect export. Route assignments do not affect any connected conveyors or pipes. Storage can be also assigned to a mine control tower.
ko	트럭 가져오기 지정 경로를 설정합니다. 이 보관소가 다른 보관소(B)에서 가져오도록 설정되면 트럭은 해당 보관소(B)에서만 화물을 가져옵니다. 이 외 다른 보관소 또는 다른 기계에서는 이 보관소로 가져오지 않습니다. 이 설정은 이 보관소에서 내보내는 물품과 연결된 컨베이어 벨트 및 파이프에는 영향을 주지 않습니다. 채굴 관제탑에도 보관소를 배정할 수 있습니다.

en	Configures dedicated import routes for trucks. For example, if you’d like materials from some storage to be dumped in here but nowhere else, you can assign this {0} to the chosen storage. You can also assign a fuel station to make its trucks refuel excavators in this place.
ko	트럭 가져오기 지정 경로를 설정합니다. 예로, 일부 보관소에서 가져온 화물을 이곳에 매립하고 다른 보관소에 보관하려면 이 {0}을 원하는 보관소와 연결할 수 있습니다. 이곳에서 트럭이 굴삭기에 연료를 보급하도록 주유소를 지정할 수도 있습니다.

en	assigned to {0}
ko	{0} 에 배차되어 운행중

en	Assigned tree harvesters will automatically harvest trees in all the forestry designations managed by this tower. Unassigned harvesters will work here as long as there is no harvester assigned.
ko	배차된 나무 벌목기는 이 관제탑에서 관리하는 모든 조림지 지정 구역 내 나무를 자동으로 벌목합니다. 배차되지 않은 벌목기는 배차된 벌목기가 없으면 이곳에서 작업할 수 있습니다.

en	Assigned tree harvesters
ko	배정된 나무 벌목기

en	Assigned tree planters will automatically plant saplings in all the forestry designations managed by this tower. Unassigned planters will work here as long as there is no planter assigned.
ko	배차된 나무 식목기는 이 관제탑에서 관리하는 모든 조림지 구역에 자동으로 묘목을 심습니다. 배차되지 않은 식목기는 배차된 식목기가 없으면 이곳에서 작업할 수 있습니다.

en	Assigned tree planters
ko	배정된 나무 식목기

en	Assigned vehicles will be allocated to transfer cargo exclusively for this building. This means that anytime an assigned vehicle performs a delivery this building has to be either source or destination of the cargo. This can be combined with routes assignment to form dedicated supply lines.
ko	이곳에 배차된 차량은 이 시설에서만 물품을 배송합니다. 배차된 차량이 배송을 할 때는 반드시 이곳에서 출발하거나 이곳으로 도착합니다. 배송처 노선 지정과 결합하여 고유한 배송 경로를 구성할 수 있습니다.

en	Assigned trucks will automatically refuel all the nearby excavators and tree harvesters.
ko	이 주유소에 배차된 트럭은 근처의 모든 굴삭기와 벌목기에 자동으로 연료를 보급합니다.

en	Assigned trucks will automatically serve all the excavators assigned to this tower.
ko	이곳에 배차된 트럭은 이 채굴 관제탑에 배차된 모든 굴삭기에서 원자재를 받아 배송합니다.

en	Assigned trucks
ko	배차된 트럭

en	Assigned trucks will follow this harvester which will load them with wood. Trucks will deliver the wood to the factory and return back to the harvester.
ko	배차된 트럭은 벌목기에서 벌채한 목재를 받아 배송합니다. 트럭은 목재를 각종 시설에 배송하고 벌목기로 돌아갑니다.

en	Accept assigned only
ko	이곳에 배차된 트럭만 하역 허용

en	When enabled, only the assigned vehicles below will be allowed to collect or deliver cargo here.
ko	이것을 켜면 아래에 배차한 트럭만 이 시설에서 물품을 싣거나 내릴 수 있습니다.

en	There are no available vehicles of this type
ko	해당 종류의 이용가능한 차량이 없음

en	Click to assign this type of vehicle
ko	이 종류의 차량을 배정하려면 클릭

en	Ambient sounds (e.g. weather)
ko	환경 음량 (날씨 등)

en	Effects volume
ko	효과 음량

en	Entities (e.g. machines, vehicles)
ko	개체 (예: 기계, 차량)

en	Master volume
ko	전체 음량

en	Music volume
ko	배경음 음량

en	User interface
ko	유저 인터페이스

en	Audio
ko	음향

en	Autosave interval
ko	자동 저장 간격

en	Every {0} minute
ko	{0}분마다

en	Available to assign
ko	배차 가능 차량

en	Avg. production
ko	평균 생산

en	Avg. damage
ko	평균 손상

en	FPS limit in background
ko	백그라운드에서 FPS 제한

en	Bakes organic products such as bread.
ko	빵 등 유기농 제품을 굽습니다.

en	Baking unit
ko	제빵 공장

en	Latest transactions
ko	최근 거래

en	Prioritization
ko	우선순위

en	You can chose what ports to prioritize. If you enable output prioritization, all products from any input will be first attempted to output via the prioritized port. If that port cannot accept any more products, the other non-prioritized port will be used. Input prioritization works in a similar way.
ko	우선할 포트를 선택할 수 있습니다.출력 우선순위 부여를 활성화하면 어느 입력구로부터의 모든 제품이 가장 먼저 우선순위 부여 포트를 통해 출력을 시도합니다.해당 포트가 더 이상 제품을 받아들일 수 없는 경우 다른 우선시되지 않은 포트가 사용됩니다.입력 우선순위 부여도 동일하게 작동합니다.

en	Enforce strictly even inputs
ko	입력을 균등하게 유지

en	Enforce strictly even outputs
ko	출력을 균등하게 유지

en	Even I/O ratios
ko	평준 I/O 비율

en	You can chose to enforce strictly even input/output product ratios. If you enable strict output ratio, products will be output to all output ports evenly. If a port cannot accept any more products, output will pause until the port gets freed-up. Input strict ratio works in a similar way.
ko	제품의 입출력 비율을 강제적으로 균등하게 할지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다. 엄격한 출력 비율을 활성화하면 제품이 두 출력 포트 모두에 균등하게 출력됩니다. 포트가 더 이상 제품을 수락하지 않으면 포트가 해제 될 때까지 출력이 일시 중지됩니다. 입력의 엄격한 비율도 같은 방식으로 작동합니다.

en	Barrier (corner)
ko	장벽(모서리)

en	Barrier (cross)
ko	장벽(교차)

en	Barrier (ending)
ko	장벽(끝부분)

en	Barrier that blocks vehicle access.
ko	차량의 접근을 차단하는 장벽입니다.

en	Barrier (straight)
ko	장벽(직선)

en	Barrier (tee)
ko	장벽(받침)

en	Allows distillation of low-grade diesel but it is quite inefficient and produces a lot of waste.
ko	저급 디젤 연료를 증류할 수 있지만 매우 비효율적이며 많은 폐기물을 발생시킵니다.

en	Basic distiller
ko	기본 증류기

en	Basic rack
ko	기본 서버랙

en	Damage done: {0}
ko	받은 피해: {0}

en	Defeated!
ko	패배!

en	Our ship
ko	우리 배

en	Victory!
ko	승리!

en	Battle score
ko	전투 점수

en	A beach vacation awaits! Because, of course, all of the best vacations come with mining, heavy industry, and factory automation. Farming and lumber challenges await you on these sandy shores, but abundant crude oil will sustain your infrastructure as the sunshine sustains your workers.
ko	해변 휴가가 기다리고 있습니다! 물론 최고의 휴가는 광업, 중공업, 공장 자동화와 함께하기 마련입니다. 모래사장에서 농업과 목재생산에 대한 도전이 기다리고 있지만, 풍부한 원유가 기반 시설을 지탱하고 햇빛이 노동자들을 지원해주니까요.

en	The Beach
ko	해변가 (The Beach)

en	Strong light helps other refugees to find your island and join you. This can help you to get more workers and some extra starting loot.
ko	강한 빛은 다른 난민들이 당신의 섬을 찾고 당신과 합류할 수 있도록 도와줍니다. 이를 통해 더 많은 인력과 추가 시작 전리품을 얻을 수 있습니다.

en	Beacon
ko	등대

en	No more refugees available!
ko	더 이상의 난민이 없습니다!

en	Note: active progress gets reset if the beacon gets interrupted
ko	참고 : 등대가 정지되면 활동상황이 초기화 됩니다

en	Expecting {0} refugee in less than:
ko	{0} 명의 난민이 예상됨:

en	{0} enables you to bring more people to your island and get more workers. It needs a constant supply of power from a {1}. And running the {0} requires {2}. Refugees who find you via {0} will also bring extra resources with them. Also make sure you have enough housing for new refugees as homelessness can negatively affect {2}.
ko	{0}은 더 많은 사람을 자신의 섬으로 불러들여 더 많은 노동자를 얻을 수 있게 됩니다. {1}에서 일정한 전력을 공급해야 합니다. 그리고 {0} 을 실행하려면 {2} 가 필요합니다.{0}에서 찾은 난민은 추가로 자원도 가져다 줍니다.또한 노숙자는 {2} 에 악영향을 미칠 수 있으므로 새로운 난민을 위해 충분한 주거를 확보해 주시기 바랍니다.

en	Please note that localizations are currently done by our amazing community and we provide them on best-effort basis.
ko	현재 현지화는 저희의 멋진 커뮤니티에 의해 이루어지고 있으며, 최선을 다해 지원하고 있습니다.

en	Birch tree
ko	자작나무

en	Birch tree (dry)
ko	자작나무 (건조)

en	Base
ko	거점

en	Disease
ko	질병

en	Edicts
ko	정책

en	Health
ko	건강

en	Radiation
ko	방사능

en	Starvation
ko	배고픔

en	{0} backup file located in the same directory
ko	동일한 폴더에 저장된 {0} 백업 파일

en	Export currently selected blueprint or folder as a string into the clipboard.
ko	현재 선택한 블루프린트 또는 폴더를 문자열로 클립보드로 내보냅니다.

en	Create a new blueprint by selecting an area of existing structures.
ko	기존 구조물의 영역을 선택하여 새 블루프린트를 생성합니다.

en	Add a new blueprint by pasting text from a clipboard.
ko	클립보드의 텍스트를 붙여 새 블루프린트를 추가합니다.

en	Place the current blueprint into the world.
ko	현재 블루프린트를 배치합니다.

en	Some items could not be loaded. Either the blueprint is too old or was made with mods that are currently not present.
ko	일부 항목을 불러올 수 없습니다. 블루프린트가 너무 오래되었거나 현재 존재하지 않는 모드로 만들어졌습니다.

en	Content missing:
ko	누락된 내용:

en	Delete
ko	삭제

en	Are you sure you want to delete '{0}'? This cannot be undone.
ko	'{0}'을 삭제하시겠습니까? 취소할 수 없습니다.

en	Delete the selected item.
ko	선택한 항목을 삭제합니다.

en	Backup failure
ko	백업 실패

en	The library was saved but there was an issue to create a backup file (check that the game has file access permission).
ko	라이브러리가 저장되었으나 백업 파일을 만드는 데 문제가 발생했습니다(게임에서 파일 접근 권한이 있는지 확인).

en	Failed to load
ko	불러오기에 실패했습니다

en	Failed to load the library due to incorrect format. Any new changes will overwrite it.
ko	형식이 잘못되어 라이브러리를 불러오지 못했습니다. 새 변경 사항이 있으면 덮어씁니다.

en	Failed to load the library as access to the file was denied.
ko	파일에 대한 액세스가 거부되어 라이브러리를 불러오지 못했습니다.

en	Failed to save
ko	저장 실패

en	Failed to save the library (check that the game has file access permission).
ko	라이브러리를 저장하지 못했습니다(게임에 파일 액세스 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오).

en	Synchronized
ko	동기화됨

en	The following items will be downgraded on placement as they are not available yet:
ko	아래 내용은 아직 사용할 수 없으므로 배치 시 다운그레이드됩니다:

en	The following items are not available yet:
ko	다음 내용은 아직 사용할 수 없습니다:

en	Blueprints
ko	블루프린트

en	Blueprints are not available as {0} is not operational
ko	{0}가 작동하지 않으므로 블루프린트를 사용할 수 없습니다

en	Produces high pressure steam by burning loose products (such as coal) to boil water.
ko	벌크 제품(예: 석탄 등의) 을 연소시켜 물을 끓여 고압 증기를 생산합니다.

en	Boiler
ko	보일러

en	Produces high pressure steam by boiling water. Basically a giant kettle. But not recommended for tea preparation.
ko	물을 끓여 고압 증기를 생성합니다. 큰 주전자가 되겠죠? 하지만 차를 달이는 데에는 추천하지 않습니다.

en	Boiler (electric)
ko	보일러 (전기)

en	Produces high pressure steam by burning gas.
ko	가스를 연소시켜 고압 증기를 생성합니다.

en	Boiler (gas)
ko	보일러 (가스)

en	Remove boost
ko	가속 해제

en	Boost
ko	가속

en	Doubles the throughput while consuming Unity. Also ignores electricity requirement
ko	결속력을 소비하면서 처리량을 2배로 가속합니다. 가속 중엔 전력을 필요로 하지 않습니다

en	Brick surface
ko	벽돌 노면

en	Extracts clay out of dirt and produces bricks.
ko	흙에서 점토를 추출하여 벽돌을 제조합니다.

en	Brickworks
ko	벽돌 공장

en	Ship bridge
ko	함교

en	Provides advanced radar capabilities.
ko	고급 레이더 기능을 제공합니다.

en	Ship bridge II
ko	함교 II

en	Provides advanced radar capabilities.
ko	고급 레이더 기능을 제공합니다.

en	Ship bridge III
ko	함교 III

en	Build {0} and ensure {1} gets delivered to {2}
ko	{0}을 건설하여 {1}이 {2}로 배송되도록 함

en	Buildings
ko	건물

en	Buildings (for vehicles)
ko	건물 (차량용)

en	Build
ko	건설

en	Disposes solid waste by burning it
ko	고체 형태의 폐기물을 소각하여 처리합니다

en	Burner (solid)
ko	소각로 (고체)

en	Camera
ko	시점

en	Vertical field of view
ko	수직 시야각

en	Camera
ko	카메라

en	Cancel
ko	취소

en	{entity}: No available place to dump products
ko	{entity} 자원을 매립할 수 있는 장소가 없습니다

en	Captain's office is not available
ko	선장 사무실을 사용할 수 없음

en	Captain's office I
ko	선장 사무실 I

en	Captain's office II
ko	선장 사무실 II

en	Instantly remove cargo from this truck (into any available storage or shipyard)
ko	이 트럭의 화물을 즉시 비우기 (사용 가능한 보관소 또는 조선소로 이동)

en	Once built, a repaired cargo ship can dock here and transfer its cargo via attached cargo depot modules.
ko	건설하면, 수리된 화물선은 이곳에 정박하며 부속된 물품 하역 시설을 통해 화물을 저장하고 배송할 수 있습니다.

en	Cargo depot has no module available
ko	항만 시설에 부속된 하역 설비가 없습니다

en	Cargo depot has no cargo ship
ko	항만 시설에 화물선이 없습니다

en	Cargo depot module is not compatible with the assigned contract
ko	부속된 하역 설비는 계약된 상품을 보관할 수 없습니다

en	Fluid module (S)
ko	유체 하역 설비 (소형)

en	Fluid module (M)
ko	유체 하역 설비 (중형)

en	Fluid module (L)
ko	유체 하역 설비 (대형)

en	Loose module (S)
ko	벌크 자원 하역 설비 (소형)

en	Loose module (M)
ko	벌크 자원 하역 설비 (중형)

en	Loose module (L)
ko	벌크 자원 하역 설비 (대형)

en	No product assigned to cargo module
ko	하역 설비에서 취급할 화물을 선택해야 함

en	Unit module (S)
ko	제품 하역 설비 (소형)

en	Unit module (M)
ko	제품 하역 설비 (중형)

en	Unit module (L)
ko	제품 하역 설비 (대형)

en	Cargo depot
ko	항만 시설

en	Product to export
ko	수출할 상품

en	Product to import
ko	수입할 상품

en	Cargo depot (2)
ko	항만 시설 (2칸)

en	Cargo depot (4)
ko	항만 시설 (4칸)

en	Cargo depot (6)
ko	항만 시설 (6칸)

en	Cargo depot (8)
ko	항만 시설 (8칸)

en	Assign a contract
ko	계약서 체결

en	Import from mine / oil rig
ko	채광/시추 시설에서 수입

en	How would you like to use this depot?
ko	이 하역설비에서 무엇을 하시겠습니까?

en	Cargo depot can be used either to import products from your mines and oil rigs or to perform a contract. Cargo depot can be assigned only to a single contract and once it is assigned, its ship will automatically perform the assigned contract given there are correct modules with correct products assigned. When cargo depot is assigned a contract it cannot perform any other duties such as importing products from mines and oil rigs.
ko	항만 시설은 광산 및 원유 시추 시설에서 자원을 수입하거나 계약 상품을 거래하는 역할을 맡습니다. 하역 설비는 하나의 계약만 선택할 수 있으며 선택되면 거래 상품을 보관할 수 있는 올바른 하역 설비가 있는 경우 지정된 화물선이 해당 계약을 자동으로 수행합니다. 항만 시설에서 계약을 선택하면 다른 광산 및 원유 시추 시설에서 자원을 수입하는 등 다른 내용을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en	Cargo depot module for transferring fluid materials (such as oil). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot. Unloads cargo {0} faster comparing to the basic module.
ko	유체(예: 원유)를 처리하기 위한 하역 설비입니다. 항만 시설의 모든 빈 슬롯에 건설 가능합니다. 기본 설비 대비 {0} 더 빨리 하역합니다.

en	Cargo depot module for transferring fluid materials (such as oil). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot.
ko	유체(예: 원유)를 처리하기 위한 하역 설비입니다. 항만 시설의 모든 빈 슬롯에 건설 가능합니다.

en	Cargo depot module for transferring loose materials (such as coal). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot. Unloads cargo {0} faster comparing to the basic module.
ko	벌크 자원(예: 보크사이트)를 처리하기 위한 하역 설비입니다. 항만 시설의 모든 빈 슬롯에 건설 가능합니다. 기본 설비 대비 {0} 더 빨리 하역합니다.

en	Cargo depot module for transferring loose materials (such as coal). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot.
ko	벌크 자원(예: 석탄)을 처리하기 위한 하역 설비입니다. 항만 시설의 모든 빈 슬롯에 건설 가능합니다.

en	Cargo depot module for transferring units of products (such as construction parts). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot. Unloads cargo {0} faster comparing to the basic module.
ko	제품(예: 건설 부품)을 처리하기 위한 하역 설비입니다. 항만 시설의 모든 빈 슬롯에 건설 가능합니다. 기본 설비 대비 {0} 더 빨리 하역합니다.

en	Cargo depot module for transferring units of products (such as construction parts). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot.
ko	제품(예: 건설 부품)을 처리하기 위한 하역 설비입니다. 항만 시설의 모든 빈 슬롯에 건설 가능합니다.

en	No cargo depot modules built.
ko	항만 시설에 하역 설비가 건설되지 않았습니다.

en	Waiting until there is enough cargo to pick up.
ko	수거할 화물이 충분히 준비될 때까지 기다리는 중입니다.

en	There is nothing to pick up.
ko	수거할 것이 아무것도 없습니다.

en	Ship is being unloaded.
ko	화물선이 하역 중입니다.

en	Reduce ship speed & save fuel
ko	선박 속도 감소 및 연료 절약

en	Reduce ship speed by {0} to reduce overall fuel consumption by {1}.
ko	전체 연료 소비량을 {1} 줄이려면 선박 속도를 {0} 줄이십시오.

en	Journey options
ko	항로 선택

en	Round trip duration
ko	왕복 소요 시간

en	Does not include the time needed to (un)load cargo on your island.
ko	섬으로의 반입·반출에 소요되는 시간은 포함되지 않습니다.

en	Not available
ko	사용할 수 없음

en	Already requested
ko	이미 요청됨

en	Not enough unity to perform assigned contract
ko	결속력이 부족하여 해당 계약을 체결할 수 없습니다

en	Depart now
ko	지금 출발

en	Request the ship to depart immediately to avoid further waiting
ko	더 이상 기다리지 않고 선박이 즉시 출항하도록 요청

en	{entity} is low on fuel
ko	{entity} 의 연료가 부족함

en	Number of ships available (repaired) / number of ships discovered.
ko	수리되어 사용 가능한 선박 수 / 발견된 선박 수.

en	The cargo ship departs automatically when there is enough cargo to collect on the world map. Each journey of the ship has a fixed cost of fuel that is based on the size of the ship. Larger ships are more efficient in fuel consumption (they get upgraded automatically with cargo depot upgrade). The ship doesn't need to be assigned to individual mines / oil rigs, it collects cargo automatically. It can transport multiple types of products at the same time and will make sure all of them are supplied (it will depart anytime any of its products need to be transported).
ko	화물선은 해상에 수거할 화물이 준비되면 자동으로 출항합니다. 화물선이 항해할 때마다 정해진 연료 비용이 있습니다. 대형 화물선은 연료 소비면에서 더 효율적입니다(항만 시설이 업그레이드되면 같이 업그레이드 됨). 화물선은 개별 광산/원유 시추 시설에 배정될 필요는 없고 자동으로 화물을 수거합니다. 여러 유형의 물품을 동시에 수송이 가능하며 모든 물품이 공급되었는지 확인합니다(물품 중 한개라도 운송해야 할 시마다 출항).

en	Cargo Ship
ko	화물선

en	Cargo Ship
ko	화물선 II

en	Cargo Ship
ko	화물선 III

en	Cargo Ship
ko	화물선 IV

en	Damaged cargo ship
ko	손상된 화물선

en	Cargo
ko	화물

en	Casts molten materials into slabs.
ko	용융된 물질을 고체형태로 주조합니다.

en	Metal caster
ko	금속 주조기

en	Casts molten materials into slabs. This one also utilizes water for cooling.
ko	용융된 재료를 금속판 형태로 주조합니다. 이 역시 냉각을 위해 물을 사용합니다.

en	Cooled caster
ko	냉각 주조기

en	Cooled caster II
ko	냉각 주조기 II

en	Metal caster II
ko	금속 주조기 II

en	Once applied, you won't be able to change these options again for {0} (in-game):
ko	이 설정을 변경하면 {0} (게임 내) 동안 이 설정을 다시 변경할 수 없습니다:

en	Are you sure?
ko	확실하신가요?

en	No difficulty setting changes found
ko	난이도 설정 변경 사항 없음

en	Change history ({0})
ko	변경 내역 ({0})

en	{0} char
ko	{0} 글자

en	Uses wood to create coal but it is quite inefficient.
ko	나무를 이용해 석탄을 만들지만, 상당히 비효율적입니다.

en	Coal maker
ko	석탄 제조기

en	Performs variety of chemical recipes including processing of fluids and their packaging.
ko	유체의 가공 및 포장을 포함한 다양한 화학 공정을 처리합니다.

en	Chemical plant
ko	화학 공장

en	Chemical plant II
ko	화학 공장 II

en	Enables to raise chickens for eggs and meat. Chickens need to be provided with water and animal feed. To obtain some chickens you can trade with a village on the world map.
ko	계란과 고기를 위해 닭을 키울 수 있습니다. 닭에게는 물과 동물 사료를 공급해야 합니다. 닭 몇 마리를 얻기 위해 당신은 세계 지도에서 다른 마을과 거래할 수 있습니다.

en	Chicken farm
ko	닭 농장

en	Remove surface
ko	노면 제거

en	Designates an area of surface to be removed by trucks.
ko	트럭이 제거할 노면 영역을 지정합니다.

en	{0} to learn more
ko	{0} 자세히 알아보기

en	Copy settings
ko	설정 복사

en	Close
ko	닫기

en	Cloudy
ko	흐림

en	Coal mine
ko	석탄 광산

en	Cobblestone
ko	조약돌

en	Community Hub
ko	커뮤니티 허브

en	This disease happens naturally and cannot be completely avoided. However the impact of it can be significantly reduced by having a hospital provided with medical supplies.
ko	이 질병은 자연적으로 발생하며 피할 수 없습니다. 그러나 병원에 의료 용품이 제공되면 그 영향을 크게 줄일 수 있습니다.

en	Cold
ko	감기

en	Collect
ko	수집

en	Collected
ko	수집

en	Presses loose items into compact units for easier transportation. A shredder can be used to restore compacted products back to their uncompacted state.
ko	벌크 제품을 간편하게 운반할 수 있도록 컴팩트한 크기로 압축합니다. 분쇄기를 사용하여 압축된 제품을 다시 압축되지 않은 상태로 복원할 수 있습니다.

en	Compactor
ko	압축기

en	{0} PFlops
ko	{0} P-Flops

en	{0} PF

en	{0} TFlops
ko	{0} T-Flops

en	{0} TF

en	current demand / current production | Max production capacity
ko	현재 수요 / 현재 생산 | 최대 생산 능력

en	Computing statistics
ko	컴퓨터 연산 통계

en	High-power mixer that creates concrete.
ko	콘크리트를 제조하는 고출력의 혼합기 입니다.

en	Concrete Mixer
ko	콘크리트 믹서기

en	High-powered mixer that creates concrete. Also provides alternative recipes for concrete.
ko	콘크리트를 만드는 고출력 혼합기 입니다. 또한 콘크리트에 대한 대체 레시피를 제공합니다.

en	Concrete Mixer II
ko	콘크리트 믹서기 II

en	Concrete Mixer III
ko	콘크리트 믹서기 III

en	Reinforced surface
ko	강화된 노면

en	Mods
ko	모드

en	Warning: Adding or removing mods from a save may not work and may cause game loading to fail.
ko	경고: 저장 파일에서 모드를 추가하거나 제거하면 작동하지 않을 수 있으며 게임 불러오기가 실패할 수 있습니다.

en	Hooray!
ko	심봤다!

en	Conflicts with:
ko	충돌 항목:

en	Conifer forest
ko	침엽수림

en	Constructing
ko	건설 중

en	Construction paused
ko	건설 일시 중지

en	Deconstructing
ko	해체중

en	Deconstruction paused
ko	해체 일시 중지

en	Preparing upgrade
ko	업그레이드 준비 중

en	Upgrading
ko	업그레이드 중

en	Cost:
ko	비용:

en	Working
ko	작업 중

en	Paused
ko	일시정지

en	Ready
ko	준비 완료

en	Waiting for materials delivery
ko	자재 배송 대기 중

en	Waiting for materials removal
ko	자재 수거 대기 중

en	Consumed last month
ko	지난달 소비량

en	Consumed this month
ko	이번달 소비량

en	Consumer electronics consumption increased by {0}, unity given for it increased by {1}
ko	전자제품 소비가 {0} 증가하고, 결속력이 {1} 더 생성됩니다

en	More consumer electronics
ko	더 많은 전자 제품

en	Consumer electronics
ko	전자 제품

en	Use surplus power only
ko	예비 전력만 사용

en	When enabled, this consumer will become a surplus consumer and will only be using power made by generators that allow to supply surplus consumers (e.g. solar panels). Also, in case this is enabled, lack of power is not reported as an issue.
ko	활성화하면 이 기계는 예비 수요자에게 전력을 공급할 수 있는 발전기(예: 태양광 패널)에서 생산된 전력으로만 작동합니다. 그리고 이 설정을 사용하면 전력 부족 문제가 발생해도 이슈로 보고되지 않습니다.

en	Consumption
ko	소비량

en	Continue
ko	계속

en	The selected save file requires mods that are not available. Go to the load menu and click the '{0}' button to learn more.
ko	선택한 저장 파일에는 사용할 수 없는 모드가 필요합니다. 자세히 알아보려면 로드 메뉴로 이동하여 '{0}' 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en	Assign
ko	배정

en	Establish
ko	체결

en	Will pay the Unity cost shown and establish this contract so it can be performed by your cargo ship.
ko	표기된 결속력을 지불하고 이 계약을 체결하여 우리 화물선이 수행하도록 합니다.

en	Exchange cost
ko	교환비용

en	Monthly cost
ko	월간 비용

en	Unassign
ko	체결 해제

en	Some modules contain incompatible product - {0}
ko	일부 하역 설비는 적합하지 않은 물품을 보관하고 있음 - {0}

en	Some modules are not supported - {0}
ko	{0} 은 이 상품형태의 보관을 지원하지 않음

en	Assigned contract
ko	계약된 정기거래

en	Shows the currently assigned contract. Product on the left side is the one you are exporting (selling) and the one on the right side is being imported. The displayed traded volumes are calculated based on all the cargo depot's modules that are assigned with corresponding products. If there isn't any corresponding cargo depot module for both the products then the estimates will show a question mark.
ko	현재 정기무역중인 계약 내용이 보여집니다. 왼쪽 상품이 수출(판매), 오른쪽 상품이 수입(구입) 입니다. 보여지는 거래량은 해당 상품이 보관된 모든 하역 설비를 기준으로 계산됩니다. 두 상품에 해당하는 하역 설비가 없으면 물음표가 표시됩니다.

en	Cannot be canceled as it is currently assigned to at least one cargo depot
ko	현재 하나 이상의 항만 시설에 배정되어 있어 취소가 불가합니다

en	Some of the traded products are not researched yet
ko	연구되지 않은 일부 상품이 있음

en	There isn't any contract established. You can establish one and then assign it to one of your cargo depots.
ko	체결된 계약이 없습니다. 계약을 하나 이상 체결한 뒤 항만 시설 중 한 곳에 배정할 수 있습니다.

en	Ship size:
ko	화물선 크기:

en	{0} module
ko	{0} 칸

en	Contracts
ko	계약 내용

en	Lists all the contracts available. Product on the left side is the one you are exporting (selling) and the one on the right side is being imported. Contracts are meant to be used on a more permanent basis (when compared to quick trade). A contract has to be assigned to your cargo depot (not to a trading dock like in case of quick trade). In order to assign a contract, it has to be established first which has one-time Unity cost. Established contract also costs a smaller monthly Unity fee and you also pay a Unity fee for every cargo exchanged (depends on the amounts exchanged). To see the maximum amount of quantities that can be transferred in one ship journey, use the dropdown to select the size of a ship you are going to use. In case of more complex products, you can hover over the yellow 'diamond' icon to see their production value. Contracts are generally lucrative (especially when you're exporting complex products) but it highly depends on the efficiency of your factory - so they are generally recommended for advanced factories.
ko	이곳엔 체결 가능한 계약이 보여집니다. 왼쪽이 수출(판매) 상품, 오른쪽이 수입(구입) 상품입니다. 단기 거래 제안과 달리 계약은 정기적으로 이루어집니다. 거래할 상품은 항만 시설 내 보관되어 있어야 합니다(단기 거래용 상품은 거래 선착장). 계약을 맺기 위해선 결속력을 필요로 하며, 상품을 거래할 때마다 결속력이 소모됩니다(거래량 대비). 계약 후 항만 시설에 연결된 하역 설비에서 체결한 계약을 선택해야 합니다. 화물선의 1회 항해로 수송 가능한 양을 확인하려면 우측 드롭다운 메뉴에서 사용할 화물선의 크기를 선택하세요. 더욱 복잡한 제품의 경우 노란 다이아몬드 아이콘에 커서를 올려두면 생산 비용 확인이 가능합니다. 일반적으로 계약은 수익성이 크지만(특히 생산이 복잡한 제품의 경우) 생산 공장의 효율성에 따라 크게 달라지므로 일반적으로 고급 생산품 수출이 권장됩니다.

en	Controls
ko	조작

en	Improves water efficiency of a power plant by recovering some steam back to water.
ko	일부 증기를 냉각 후 액화하여 발전소의 물 효율을 향상시킵니다.

en	Cooling tower
ko	냉각탑

en	Cooling tower (large)
ko	냉각탑 (대형)

en	Purifies copper by electrolytic refining to over 99.95% purity.
ko	99.95% 이상의 순도로 전해정련하여 구리를 정제합니다.

en	Copper electrolysis
ko	구리 전기분해기

en	Click on a structure to copy its configuration and then click again to apply it. You can also drag the cursor over multiple structures to apply the configuration at once.
ko	설비를 클릭하면 그 설정이 복사되고 다시 클릭하면 설정이 적용됩니다. 또한 여러 설비 위에 커서를 드래그 하면 한 번에 설정을 적용할 수 있습니다.

en	Copy
ko	복사

en	Copied to clipboard!
ko	클립보드로 복사!

en	Click to copy the source string into the clipboard.
ko	소스 문자열을 클립보드에 복사하려면 클릭합니다.

en	Copy
ko	복사

en	Hold the shortcut key to prevent copying original configuration while placing new structures
ko	단축키를 누르면서 새로운 건물을 배치하면 설정이 복사 되지 않습니다

en	Click or drag over an area of structures to copy them.
ko	건물 위에서 클릭 또는 드래그하면 건물이 복사됩니다.

en	Costs
ko	비용

en	The remnants of a colossal meteorite impact have given rise to the Crater, unearthing a treasure trove of valuable natural resources. But beware: the ringing mountains are all that stands between your factory and a watery end. They’re a tempting target for excavation and expansion, though, so careful planning and preparation is advised. Hey, if we have any trouble with water, I volunteer Jimmy to build a levee – he’s been looking for something to take his mind off Insula Mortis. This unique map is part of the Supporter’s edition, thanks for your generous support, Captain!
ko	거대한 운석 충돌의 잔해로 인해 분화구가 생겨났고, 귀중한 천연 자원의 보물창고가 발견되었습니다. 하지만 조심하세요. 거대한 산맥이 공장과 물길 사이를 가로막고 있으니까요. 하지만 발굴과 확장을 위한 매력적인 도전 대상이기 때문에 신중한 계획과 준비가 필요합니다. 물 때문에 문제가 생기면 지미에게 제방을 건설하라고 했는데, 지미는 인슐라 모티스로부터 마음을 돌릴 무언가를 찾고 있었어요. 이 특별한 지도는 서포터즈 에디션의 일부분입니다. 여러분의 아낌없는 성원에 감사드립니다, 선장님!

en	The Crater
ko	분화구

en	Credits
ko	개발자 명단

en	Canola
ko	카놀라

en	Corn
ko	옥수수

en	Estimate: {0} in {1}
ko	추산: {1} 개월 이후 {0} 개의 작물 수확이 예상됨

en	Duration left to harvest this crop as long as there is enough water. Otherwise delays will occur.
ko	농장에 충분한 물이 공급될 때 이 작물 수확시기 까지 남은 기간. 물이 부족하면 수확시기가 지연됩니다.

en	Flowers
ko	꽃

en	Fruits
ko	과일

en	Green manure
ko	풋거름 (녹비)

en	No crop
ko	작물 없음

en	Poppy
ko	양귀비

en	Potato
ko	감자

en	Soybeans
ko	대두

en	Sugar cane
ko	사탕수수

en	Tree sapling
ko	나무 묘목

en	Vegetables
ko	채소

en	Wheat
ko	밀

en	Farm: Could not store all {0} after harvest
ko	농장: 수확된 모든 {0} 를(을) 보관할 수 없음

en	Farm: {0} lost due to lack of fertility
ko	농장: {0} 가(이) 비옥도 부족으로 인하여 수확량이 줄었습니다

en	Farm: {0} lost due to lack of workers
ko	농장: 근로자가 부족하여 {0} 의 수확량이 줄었습니다

en	Farm: {0} lost due to lack of water
ko	농장: {0} 이(가) 물이 부족하여 수확량이 줄었습니다

en	Harvest now
ko	지금 바로 수확

en	Will harvest the current crop prematurely. Estimated yield: {0}
ko	현재 작물을 조기에 수확합니다. 예상 수확량: {0}

en	Harvest stats
ko	수확통계

en	Previous harvest stats
ko	이전 수확통계

en	Farm: {0} lacks workers
ko	농장: {0}에 작업자가 부족합니다

en	{0} without water. Crop will survive up to {1}
ko	{0} 동안 물이 공급되지 않음. 현재 작물은 {1} 이후 피해를 받음

en	Total accumulated delay during which this crop wasn't growing due to lack of water. This is typically fine for early farms and crops with low water sensitivity. However more sensitive crops can dry out.
ko	물 부족으로 인해 작물이 성장하지 못한 시간. 물 부족에 강한 초기 작물엔 큰 영향을 미치지 않으나 물이 중요한 고급 작물은 피해를 입을 수 있습니다.

en	Greenhouse required
ko	온실 필요

en	Crop schedule
ko	작물 재배 일정

en	Each farm can be set up with a crop rotation schedule up to 4 seasons long. Crops will be grown in order from left to right, any missing crops will be automatically skipped. For example, to set up a two crop rotation select two crops in the schedule and leave everything else blank. Crop rotation can be important for farm’s fertility.
ko	각 농장에서는 4계절 동안 윤작 재배 일정을 세울 수 있습니다. 작물은 왼쪽에서 오른쪽 순서대로 재배되며, 부족한 작물은 자동으로 건너뒵니다. 두 종류의 작물을 재배하려면 일정에서 두 종류의 작물을 선택하고 다른 항목은 비워두면 됩니다. 윤작은 농장의 비옥도에 좋은 영향을 줍니다.

en	Click to force the farm to move to the next slot in the schedule; any progress made on the current crop will be lost.
ko	클릭하면 다음 재배 일정으로 진행합니다. 현재 성장중인 작물은 모두 사라집니다.

en	Dead: low fertility
ko	작물 피해: 비옥도가 부족함

en	Dead: no workers
ko	작물 피해: 근로자가 부족함

en	Dead: no water
ko	작물 피해: 물이 부족함

en	Removed for change
ko	작물 변경을 위해 현재 작물 제거

en	Was delayed by {0} due to lack of water
ko	농장 물 부족으로 수확시기가 {0} 만큼 지연

en	{0} less yield due to premature harvest
ko	조기에 수확하여 {0} 만큼 수확량이 적음

en	{0} less due to lack of fertility
ko	농장 비옥도 부족으로 수확량이 {0} 만큼 감소

en	{0} less yield due to lack of water
ko	농장 물 부족으로 수확량이 {0} 만큼 감소

en	Was {0} without water
ko	{0} 동안 물이 없었습니다

en	{0} more yield thanks to bonus such as edicts
ko	정책과 같은 효과 덕분에 {0}의 수확률이 더 높습니다

en	{0} more yield thanks to fertility
ko	비옥도 덕분에 수확량이 {0} 늘었습니다

en	Waiting for better fertility
ko	비옥도가 올라가기를 기다리고 있습니다

en	Cannot start, waiting
ko	시작할 수 없음, 대기중

en	Waiting for water or rain
ko	비나 물이 필요합니다

en	Farm: {0} will dry out due to lack of water
ko	농장: {0}은(는) 물 부족으로 인해 건조해 집니다

en	Crushes ores into more fine grained materials so they can be used in advanced processing.
ko	광석을 곱게 분쇄하여 고급 가공에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	Crusher
ko	분쇄기

en	Large crusher for better efficiency and increased throughput.
ko	효율성과 처리량 증가를 위한 대형 분쇄기.

en	Crusher (large)
ko	분쇄기 (대형)

en	Welcome to Curland, the slender and elongated island bursting with space and natural riches. Its curly shape adds a delightful challenge to constructing sizable factories – prepare to make a robust logistics network capable of traversing the lengthy distances along its elegant curl. For the adventurous, consider connecting the ends to establish a circular logistics loop, turning the island's weakness into a strategic advantage. Rumors of a substantial crude oil deposit circulate, but it has yet to be found.
ko	우주와 자연의 풍요로움이 가득한 가늘고 길쭉한 섬, 컬랜드에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 우아한 곡선을 따라 긴 거리를 횡단할 수 있는 탄탄한 물류 네트워크를 구축할 준비를 하고, 대규모 공장을 건설하는 즐거운 도전이 기다리고 있습니다. 모험심이 강하다면 섬의 끝과 끝을 연결하여 순환 물류 루프를 구축하여 섬의 약점을 전략적 이점으로 활용하는 것도 고려해 보세요. 상당한 원유 매장량이 있다는 소문이 돌고 있지만 아직 발견되지 않았습니다.

en	Curland
ko	컬랜드(Curland)

en	Months left: {0} | Health: {1} | Mortality: {2}
ko	남은 달: {0} | 건강: {1} | 사망률: {2}

en	No active disease
ko	질병 없음

en	Current disease
ko	현재 질병

en	From time to time diseases appear in your settlement. Some diseases occur as a consequence of lack of facilities in your settlement. Some are just seasonal diseases that can't be affected much. When your ship goes for explorations, her crew can bring more severe versions of seasonal diseases back to the island.
ko	때때로 당신의 정착지에 질병이 나타납니다. 일부 질병은 거주지에 시설이 부족하여 발생합니다. 일부는 그다지 영향을 받지 않는 계절성 질병일 뿐입니다. 배가 탐험을 떠날 때 선원은 더 심각한 버전의 계절성 질병을 섬으로 가져올 수 있습니다.

en	Current research
ko	진행중인 연구

en	You can further fine tune all settings below. These settings are also available in-game.
ko	아래 항목에서 모든 설정을 더욱 세밀하게 조정할 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 게임 안에서도 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	Custom maps
ko	사용자 정의 지도

en	Cut
ko	자르기

en	Click or drag over an area of non-constructed structures to cut them and make them available for new placement
ko	건설되지 않은 청사진 형태의 건물 영역을 클릭 또는 드래그하여 청사진을 잘라냅니다

en	{0} (damaged)
ko	{0} (피해를 입음)

en	Datacenter is used to host server racks that you add to it. It is highly scalable and makes computing more affordable. Each added server rack provides computing. It is worth noting that each server rack has its power, cooling, and maintenance demands. However, some people say that all it does is to persist and search in a vast collection of pictures of cats and memes - we were not able to debunk this.
ko	데이터센터는 사용자가 추가한 서버 랙을 관리하는 곳입니다. 뛰어난 확장성으로 컴퓨터 연산을 더 경제적으로 이용할 수 있습니다. 추가된 각 서버 랙은 컴퓨터 연산을 제공하며 추가된 서버 랙 개수에 따라 전력, 냉각 및 유지 보수 요구 사항이 추가됩니다. 어떤 사람들은 데이터 센터는 단지 짤방과 고양이 사진을 저장하고 검색하기 위한 것뿐이라고 말합니다 - 이에 대해서는 반박할 수 없었습니다.

en	Data center
ko	데이터 센터

en	Year {0}
ko	{0} 년

en	Paint
ko	페인트

en	Decrease priority
ko	우선순위 감소

en	Concrete surface
ko	콘크리트 노면

en	Are you sure you want to delete {0}?
ko	정말 {0} 을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en	Oops! Failed to delete {0}!
ko	앗! {0}를 삭제하지 못했습니다!

en	Save file {0} was deleted.
ko	저장된 파일 {0}를 삭제하였습니다.

en	Hold the shortcut key (while destroying) to remove the entire conveyor belt or pipe
ko	해체시 해당 단축키를 같이 누르면 배관 및 컨베이어 벨트도 같이 해체합니다

en	Hold the shortcut key (while destroying) to also quick remove all the materials with Unity
ko	철거하는 동안 길게 누르면 결속력을 소비하여 즉시 철거합니다

en	Click or drag over an area of structures to demolish them
ko	건물을 클릭하거나 드래그하여 철거합니다

en	Demand
ko	요구

en	Demolish
ko	철거

en	Dumping designation
ko	매립영역 지정 도구

en	Forestry designation
ko	조림지 지정 도구

en	Leveling designation
ko	평준화 지정 도구

en	Mining designation
ko	채광영역 지정 도구

en	Tree harvesting designation
ko	벌채영역 지정 도구

en	Invalid position.
ko	잘못된 위치입니다.

en	Right click & drag to remove existing designations
ko	지정한 영역을 취소하려면 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭하고 드래그 하세요

en	Designations
ko	영역 지정

en	Can't paint over terrain.
ko	지형 위에는 칠할 수 없습니다.

en	Cannot start dumping here yet, all the edges are too high above the terrain.
ko	지정한 위치보다 주변 지형이 높아 아직 이곳에 매립을 진행할 수 없습니다.

en	Cannot start forestry here yet, ground is not fertile.
ko	토양이 비옥하지 않아, 아직 이 장소에서 조림 사업을 진행할 수 없습니다.

en	Cannot start leveling terrain here yet, all the edges are too low/high above the terrain.
ko	아직 지형 평준화를 시작할 수 없습니다. 모든 가장자리가 지형보다 너무 낮거나 높습니다.

en	Cannot start mining here yet, all the edges are too deep below the terrain.
ko	주변 지형보다 지정한 위치가 깊어 아직 이곳 채굴을 진행할 수 없습니다.

en	Must be managed by a forestry tower area.
ko	조림지 관제탑 관리 구역 내 지정해야 합니다.

en	Must be managed by a mining tower area.
ko	채굴 관제탑이 관리하는 영역 안에서만 채굴 작업이 가능합니다.

en	Burns diesel to create electricity.
ko	디젤을 연소시켜 전기를 생산합니다.

en	Diesel generator
ko	디젤 발전기

en	More powerful generator. Can also serve as a power backup.
ko	더 강력한 발전기. 비상 전력으로도 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	Diesel generator II
ko	디젤 발전기 II

en	Difficulty: {0}
ko	난이도: {0}

en	Standard construction cost
ko	기본 건설 비용

en	Increased construction cost
ko	건설 비용 증가

en	More profitables contracts and cheaper loans
ko	더 수익성 있는 계약과 저렴한 대출

en	Standard contracts and more expensive loans
ko	기본 계약 및 더 비싼 대출

en	Standard contracts and loans
ko	기본 계약 및 대출

en	Milder diseases
ko	가벼운 질병

en	More severe diseases
ko	더 심각한 질병

en	Standard disease severity
ko	질병 심각도 표준

en	Reduced resource consumption by settlements
ko	정착지의 자원 소비 감소

en	Increased resource consumption by settlements
ko	정착지의 자원 소비 증가

en	Standard resource consumption by settlements
ko	정착지의 자원 소비량 표준

en	Reduced fuel consumption for vehicles and cargo ships
ko	차량 및 화물 선박의 연료 소비량 감소

en	Increased fuel consumption for vehicles and cargo ships
ko	차량 및 화물 선박의 연료 소비량 증가

en	Standard fuel consumption for vehicles and cargo ships
ko	차량 및 화물 선박의 연료 소비량 표준

en	Faster growth for crops and trees
ko	농작물 및 나무의 성장 속도 빠름

en	Slower growth for crops and trees
ko	농작물 및 나무의 성장 속도 느림

en	Standard growth speed for crops and trees
ko	농작물 및 나무의 성장 속도 표준

en	Reduced maintenance consumption
ko	유지보수 비용 감소

en	Increased maintenance consumption
ko	유지보수 비용 증가

en	Standard maintenance consumption
ko	유지보수 비용 표준

en	Increased mining yield
ko	채굴량 증가

en	Reduced mining yield
ko	채굴량 감소

en	Standard mining yield
ko	채굴량 표준

en	Reduced impact of pollution and increased base population health
ko	오염의 영향 감소 및 기본적인 인구 건강 증가

en	Increased impact of pollution
ko	오염의 영향 증가

en	Standard impact of pollution
ko	오염의 영향 표준

en	Increased rainfall and water collection
ko	강수량 및 물 수집량 증가

en	Reduced rainfall and water collection
ko	강수량 및 물 수집량 감소

en	Standard rainfall and water collection
ko	강수량 및 물 수집량 표준

en	Reduced research cost
ko	연구 비용 감소

en	Increased research cost
ko	연구 비용 증가

en	Standard research cost
ko	연구 비용 표준

en	Difficulty settings saved!
ko	난이도 설정을 저장했습니다!

en	Increased Unity generation
ko	결속력 생성 증가

en	Increased Unity generation. Some Unity actions are more expensive.
ko	결속력 생성 증가. 일부 결속력 행동이 비싸집니다.

en	Standard Unity generation
ko	결속력 생성 표준

en	Gradually stops
ko	서서히 정지

en	Runs on Unity
ko	결속력으로 기동

en	Slows down
ko	속도 저하

en	Stops working
ko	작동 중지

en	You can set up a dedicated {0} mine in case you don't have enough of it.
ko	충분하지 않은 경우 전용 {0} 광산을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en	Disabled
ko	비활성화

en	Discard all
ko	모두 폐기

en	Are you sure you want to permanently discard all the {0} stored here?
ko	여기에 저장된 모든 {0}을(를) 영구적으로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en	This product cannot be discarded.
ko	이 제품은 폐기할 수 없습니다.

en	Discard
ko	취소

en	Has to be discovered by exploring the world map
ko	세계 지도를 탐색하여 발견해야 합니다

en	Flu
ko	독감

en	{0} (mild)
ko	{0} (약함)

en	{0} (moderate)
ko	{0} (보통)

en	{0} (severe)
ko	{0} (심각)

en	{0} (very severe)
ko	{0} (매우 심각)

en	{0} (deadly)
ko	{0} (치명적)

en	Dismiss
ko	닫기

en	The entry point for advanced crude oil processing. Separates oil into two components for additional processing into useful resources.
ko	원유 고도처리의 시작점. 원유를 2가지 성분으로 분리해 유용한 자원으로 가공합니다.

en	Distillation (stage I)
ko	증류탑 (단계 I)

en	Introduces extra distillation step to expand oil processing capabilities.
ko	원유 처리 능력을 확장하기 위해 증류 공정을 추가합니다.

en	Distillation (stage II)
ko	증류탑 (단계 II)

en	Distillation (stage III)
ko	증류탑 (단계 III)

en	DLC

en	Cargo docks
ko	화물 부두

en	Do not show again
ko	다시 표시하지 않음

en	Configures the offset to the maximum height of the dumped pile relative to the tip of the stacker.
ko	매립하여 쌓아놓은 더미의 최대 높이에 대한 오프셋을 결정합니다.

en	Nothing allowed to be dumped
ko	매립이 불가능한 자원

en	What can be dumped here
ko	매립이 가능한 자원

en	Configures which materials are allowed to be dumped by trucks on the designations that are managed here.
ko	이곳은 채굴 관제탑 관리구역에서 트럭이 매립할 수 있는 자원을 관리합니다.

en	What can be dumped by trucks
ko	트럭이 매립할 수 있는 자원

en	Configures which products are allowed to be dumped by trucks on dumping designations on your island. Each mine tower has its own filter to override and fine-tune what can be dumped in the area it manages.
ko	섬 모든 지역에서 트럭이 매립할 수 있는 자원을 관리합니다. 각 채굴 관제탑 관리구역 에서는 이 설정을 무시하고 개별 관리 할 수 있습니다.

en	Can be dumped only in Mine control tower's area with a dumping filter set or by enabling this product in the global dumping filter.
ko	채굴 관제탑 관리구역에서 트럭이 매립할 수 있는 자원을 관리합니다. 이 외 지역은 섬 전역 매립설정을 변경하세요.

en	Dump offset
ko	매립 오프셋

en	Economy
ko	경제

en	Industrial edicts
ko	산업 정책

en	Population edicts
ko	인구 정책

en	Health is too low (is: {0}, required: {1})
ko	건강상태가 너무 낮습니다(현재: {0}, 필수: {1})

en	Housing is full
ko	모든 주거지 만실

en	Requires an advanced captain office
ko	상급 선장 사무실이 필요함

en	{0} GW

en	{0} KW

en	{0} MW

en	current demand / current production | Total production capacity
ko	현재 수요 / 현재 생산 | 총 생산 능력

en	Electricity statistics
ko	전력 통계

en	Decomposes a product into simpler substances by passing an electric current through it.
ko	전류를 통과시켜 자원을 더 단순한 물질로 분해합니다.

en	Electrolyzer
ko	전해조

en	Electrolyzer II
ko	전해조 II

en	Empty
ko	비었음

en	Enabled
ko	활성

en	Enable mods (restart required)
ko	모드 활성화 (재시작 필요)

en	Warning: Mods can execute arbitrary code and access any files on your machine, even connect to the internet. Only use mods that you trust. Use mods only at your own risk.
ko	경고: 모드는 임의의 코드를 실행하고 컴퓨터의 모든 파일에 접근할 수 있으며 인터넷에 연결할 수 있습니다. 신뢰할 수 있는 모드만 사용하십시오. 모드 사용은 본인의 책임입니다.

en	Enemy
ko	적

en	Ship engine
ko	선박 엔진

en	Increases speed and range of the ship.
ko	선박의 속도와 범위를 증가시킵니다.

en	Ship engine II
ko	선박 엔진 II

en	Increases speed and range of the ship.
ko	선박의 속도와 범위를 증가시킵니다.

en	Ship engine III
ko	선박 엔진 III

en	breakdown chance: {0}
ko	고장 확률: {0}

en	Vehicles can't reach {entity}.
ko	차량이 {entity}에 도달할 수 없습니다.

en	Some or all vehicles are struggling to reach this target, make sure there is an accessible path or disable target's logistics requests.
ko	일부 또는 모든 차량이 이 목적지에 도달하는 데 문제가 있으므로 이동 가능한 경로인지 확인하거나 목적지의 물류 요청을 중지하세요.

en	Computing consumed when operational
ko	운용 시 소비되는 컴퓨터 연산

en	Computing that is currently being consumed
ko	현재 사용 중인 컴퓨터 연산

en	Computing consumed when operational (currently not consuming)
ko	운영 시 컴퓨터 연산 사용량 (현재는 사용하지 않음)

en	Computing required to operate (currently not enough)
ko	운영에 필요한 컴퓨터 연산 (현재 충분하지 않음)

en	Computing generated when operational
ko	운영 시 생성되는 컴퓨터 연산

en	Electricity consumed when operational
ko	작동 시 소비되는 전력

en	Electricity that is currently being consumed
ko	현재 소비 중인 전력

en	Electricity consumed when operational (currently not consuming)
ko	작동 시 소비되는 전력(현재는 소비하지 않음)

en	Electricity required to operate (currently not enough)
ko	작동에 필요한 전력(현재 충분하지 않음)

en	Maximal electricity output generated
ko	최대 전력 생산

en	Building {entity} may collapse due to uneven terrain
ko	지형이 고르지 않아 {entity} 건물이 붕괴될 수 있음

en	Monthly Unity consumed
ko	월간 결속력 소비량

en	Monthly Unity that is currently being consumed
ko	현재 소비 중인 월별 결속력

en	Monthly Unity consumed when operational (currently not consuming)
ko	가동 시 소비되는 월간 결속력 (현재는 소비되지 않음)

en	Monthly Unity required to operate (currently not enough)
ko	가동에 필요한 월간 결속력 (현재 충분하지 않음)

en	Emergency quick-repair that costs Unity
ko	결속력을 사용하여 이 개체를 긴급하게 수리합니다

en	Status
ko	현재 상태

en	Overheated
ko	과열

en	No animals
ko	동물 없음

en	No food
ko	음식 없음

en	Broken
ko	고장

en	Clearing
ko	제거하는 중

en	No servers
ko	서버 없음

en	Growing
ko	성장

en	Low fertility
ko	비옥도 낮음

en	No crop selected
ko	선택 작물 없음

en	No water
ko	물 없음

en	Full output
ko	생산품 가득참

en	Full storage
ko	보관소 가득참

en	Idle
ko	대기

en	Invalid placement
ko	잘못된 배치

en	Low power
ko	전력 부족

en	Missing coolant
ko	냉각수 부족

en	Missing input
ko	원료 부족

en	Needs fuel
ko	연료 부족

en	No computing
ko	컴퓨터 연산 부족

en	No jobs
ko	작업 없음

en	No recipe
ko	생산공정 선택 필요

en	Not connected via shaft
ko	축을 통해 연결되지 않음

en	Not connected
ko	연결되지 않음

en	No Unity
ko	결속력 없음

en	No workers
ko	근로자 없음

en	Partially stuck
ko	일부 막힘

en	Paused
ko	일시중지됨

en	Can't research
ko	연구할 수 없음

en	Resource depleted
ko	자원 고갈

en	Arriving
ko	도착

en	Departing
ko	출발

en	Docked
ko	정박

en	Exploring
ko	탐험

en	In battle
ko	전투 중

en	On the move
ko	이동 중

en	No orders
ko	주문 없음

en	Waiting for products
ko	제품 대기 중

en	Products missing
ko	제품 없음

en	Working
ko	작업중

en	Working ({0})
ko	{0} 작업 중

en	Navigation overlay
ko	네비게이션 오버레이

en	Shows overlay that explains where this vehicle can or cannot drive.
ko	이 차량이 이동할 수 있거나 이동할 수 없는 위치를 설명하는 오버레이를 표시합니다.

en	Number of workers needed
ko	필요한 근로자 수

en	Currently assigned workers
ko	현재 배정된 근로자

en	Number of workers required when operational (no workers assigned at this moment)
ko	운영 시 필요한 근로자 수(현재 할당된 근로자 없음)

en	Copy error
ko	복사 오류

en	View error
ko	보기 오류

en	Send error reports
ko	오류 보고서 보내기

en	Allows us to send anonymous reports of errors that occur during your gameplay. This helps us to discover issues quickly and make the game better for everyone.
ko	게임 플레이 중에 발생하는 오류에 대한 익명 보고서를 보낼 수 있습니다. 이것은 우리가 문제를 빠르게 발견하고 모두를 위해 더 나은 게임을 만드는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en	No established contracts. Time to close a new deal?
ko	체결된 계약이 없습니다. 새로운 거래를 성사시킬 때 입니까?

en	Established contracts
ko	체결된 계약

en	Lists all the established contracts. These contracts might cost monthly Unity. Established contract can be cancelled only if it is not assigned to any cargo depot.
ko	체결된 모든 계약을 나열합니다. 체결된 계약은 매월 결속력이 소요될 수 있습니다. 체결된 계약은 화물창고에 지정되지 않은 경우에만 취소할 수 있습니다.

en	Average water collection
ko	평균 물 강수량

en	Produces salt by evaporating residual water from brine.
ko	염수에서 물을 증발시켜 소금을 생성합니다.

en	Evaporation pond
ko	증발지

en	Produces salt by evaporating residual water from brine. The process is accelerated by utilizing a set of electric heaters.
ko	염수에서 물을 증발시켜 소금을 생성합니다. 이 과정은 전기 히터를 사용하여 가속합니다.

en	Evaporation pond (heated)
ko	증발지 (가열식)

en	{entity} has no compatible truck
ko	{entity} 와 같이 일하는 트럭 없음

en	Suitable for mining any terrain with max bucket capacity of {0}. It is too tall and it cannot go under transports, use ramps to cross them.
ko	버킷 용량이 {0} 인 소형 굴삭기로 모든 지형을 채굴하는데 적합합니다. 높이가 높아 수송설비 아래를 통과할 수 없으므로 차량용 경사로를 사용하여 건너세요.

en	Small excavator
ko	소형 굴삭기

en	This is a serious mining machine with max bucket capacity of {0}! It is too tall and it cannot go under transports, use ramps to cross them.
ko	버킷 용량이 {0} 인 굴삭기로 모든 지형을 채굴하는데 적합합니다. 높이가 높아 수송설비 아래를 통과할 수 없으므로 차량용 경사로를 사용하여 건너세요.

en	Excavator
ko	굴삭기

en	Excavator
ko	굴삭기

en	Extremely large excavator that can mine any terrain with ease. It has bucket capacity of {0}. It cannot go under transports due to its size, use ramps to cross them.
ko	버킷 용량이 {0} 인 초대형 굴삭기로 모든 지형을 채굴하는데 적합합니다. 높이가 높아 수송설비 아래를 통과할 수 없으므로 차량용 경사로를 사용하여 건너세요.

en	Mega excavator
ko	초대형 굴삭기

en	Mega excavator
ko	대형 굴삭기

en	Filters {0}% of pollutants from hot exhaust gasses by extracting useful resources.
ko	고온의 매연에서 유용한 자원을 추출하여 오염 물질을 {0}% 여과합니다.

en	Exhaust scrubber
ko	배기 여과 장치

en	Exit to main menu
ko	메인 메뉴로 나가기

en	Our ship has discovered {0}!
ko	우리 함선이 {0}을(를) 발견했습니다!

en	Found some loot!
ko	전리품을 찾았습니다!

en	Nothing found!
ko	아무것도 찾을 수 없음!

en	Area explored!
ko	탐험 지역!

en	Export to string
ko	문자열로 내보내기

en	Export
ko	수거

en	Trucks priority for removal of stored fuel.
ko	저장된 연료를 제거하기 위한 트럭 우선 순위.

en	Truck priority for removal of stored cargo.
ko	보관되어 있는 상품 수거를 위한 트럭 우선 순위.

en	Trucks priority for removal of stored product.
ko	보관된 물품의 수거를 위한 트럭 우선 순위.

en	Export routes
ko	내보내기 경로

en	Failures & outages
ko	장애 & 중단

en	Crop planted
ko	심은 작물

en	Estimated average production per month of all crops in the schedule. This estimate is based on the crop growth time and soil fertility equilibrium (or the target fertility set via the slider below). Losses incurred due to lack of fertility or water are not included in this estimate. However, extra time incurred by slots that have no yield is included. To see how much food is needed, check your food market consumption report.
ko	현재 비옥도 기준의 월 평균 예상 생산량. 비옥도 또는 물 부족으로 인한 손실은 포함되지 않습니다. 그러나 비옥도 때문에 추가된 작물로 인해 발생한 여분의 시간은 포함되어 있습니다. 식량이 얼마나 필요한지는 식량 소비 보고서를 참조하십시오.

en	Crop selection
ko	작물 선택

en	Fertility
ko	비옥도

en	Fertility equilibrium: {0}
ko	비옥도 평형: {0}

en	Fertility equilibrium is a value to which soil fertility will converge naturally for the current crop schedule. At the equilibrium, crop fertility consumption is equal to the natural replenishment rate. If there are multiple crops setup in a rotation, this value is only approximate since each crop may have different equilibrium value. Note that equilibrium does not take fertilizer into account.
ko	비옥도 평형은 현재 작물 예정에 대하여 토양 비옥도가 자연스럽게 수렴되는 값입니다. 평형상태에서 작물의 비옥도 소비량은 자연보충량과 같아집니다. 윤작으로 복수의 작물이 설정되어 있는 경우, 각각의 작물이 다른 평형치를 가질 가능성이 있기 때문에, 이 값은 어디까지나 예상일 뿐입니다. 평형에서는 비료가 고려되지 않습니다.

en	Natural replenish
ko	자연 회복

en	Monthly rate at which the soil fertility replenishes naturally (without fertilizer).The less fertile soil, the higher replenish rate. When soil fertility is above 100%, natural replenishment will be negative and fertility will slowly decrease.
ko	1개월동안 지력이 자연스럽게 회복되는 비율을 말하며, 비옥도가 낮은 토양일수록 회복율은 높아집니다. 토양의 비옥도가 100% 이상일 경우 자연회복은 마이너스를 보이고 비옥도는 점차 저하됩니다.

en	Fertility needed: {0}
ko	필요한 비옥도: {0}

en	Amount of extra fertility needed on average (for the current crop rotation) in order to reach target fertility level. This extra fertility needs to be supplied with fertilizer.
ko	목표 비옥도 수준에 도달하기 위해 평균적으로 (현재 작물 윤작에 대해) 필요한 추가 비옥도의 양. 이 추가 비옥도는 비료로 공급되어야 합니다.

en	TARGET: {0}
ko	대상: {0}

en	Soil fertility affects crop yield, with 60% fertility there will be only 60% yield. Most crops consume fertility by growing. Fertility replenishes naturally when below 100%, or it can be increased by growing crops that provide fertility, or by using fertilizers. Growing the same crops after each other increases their fertility consumption. Thus, it is advantageous to rotate different crops.
ko	토양 비옥도는 작물 수확량에 영향을 미치며 비옥도가 60%이면 수확량은 60%에 불과합니다. 대부분의 작물은 성장함으로써 비옥도를 소비합니다. 비옥도는 100% 미만일 때 자연적으로 보충되거나 비옥도를 제공하는 작물을 재배하거나 비료를 사용할 수 있습니다. 같은 작물을 차례로 재배하면 비옥도 소비가 증가합니다. 따라서 다른 작물을 윤작하는 것이 유리합니다.

en	Fertility consumption is increased due to lack of rotation.
ko	동일한 작물을 연속으로 재배하여 비옥도 소비가 증가합니다.

en	Soil fertility
ko	토양 비옥도

en	1 fertilizer -> {0}
ko	비료 1개 -> {0}

en	How much soil fertility is provided by each unit of stored fertilizer.
ko	저장된 비료의 각 단위가 제공하는 토양 비옥도.

en	Max fertilization: {0}
ko	최대 비옥도: {0}

en	Maximum fertilization target achievable with currently stored fertilizer.
ko	현재 저장된 비료로 얻을 수 있는 최대 목표 수확량.

en	Stored Fertilizer
ko	저장된 비료

en	Fertilizers can be used to artificially increase soil fertility above its natural equilibrium. Some fertilizers can even raise soil fertility above 100%. Use the green slider to set the desired fertilization target. Fertilizer has to be delivered via pipes. When different types of fertilizers are delivered, their properties will be proportionally mixed.
ko	비료는 자연적인 평형 이상으로 토양 비옥도를 인위적으로 증가시키는 데 사용할 수 있습니다. 일부 비료는 토양 비옥도를 100% 이상으로 높일 수도 있습니다. 녹색 슬라이더를 사용하여 원하는 수확량 목표를 설정하십시오. 비료는 파이프를 통해 전달되어야 합니다. 다른 유형의 비료가 배달되면 특성이 비례하여 혼합됩니다.

en	Fertilizers overview
ko	비료 개요

en	Fertilizers overview
ko	비료 개요

en	Irrigation tank
ko	관개 수조

en	Amount of stored water ready for irrigation. Farm will automatically start irrigation when soil water level is low. Irrigation will be always off during rain.
ko	관개를 위해 준비된 저장된 물의 양. 농장은 토양 수위가 낮을 때 자동으로 관개를 시작합니다. 비가 올 땐 관개는 중단됩니다.

en	Click '+' to start growing
ko	성장을 시작하려면 '+'를 클릭

en	Allows growing various crops. Can be used for food production. This farm depends on rain only. To supply water from external source it needs to be upgraded.
ko	다양한 작물을 재배할 수 있습니다. 식품 생산에 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 농장은 비에만 의존합니다. 외부 에서 물을 공급하려면 업그레이드해야 합니다.

en	Farm
ko	농장

en	Irrigated farm that can be connected to a source of water or fertilizer. That could be useful.
ko	물이나 비료 공급원에 연결할 수 있는 관개 농장. 유용할 수 있습니다.

en	Irrigated Farm
ko	관개 농장

en	Has {0} increased crop yield compared to the basic farm. Crops also require {1} extra water and fertility.
ko	기본 농장에 비해 작물 수확량이 {0} 증가했습니다. 작물은 또한 {1}의 추가 물과 비옥도를 필요로 합니다.

en	Greenhouse
ko	온실

en	Greenhouse II
ko	온실 II

en	Avg. need
ko	평균 필요량

en	Soil water level
ko	토양수위

en	Every crop needs water to grow based on its water requirements. If there is not enough water, the crop will stop growing and will start to wither. If water is not provided over longer periods of time, the crop can dry out, forcing a premature harvest. Water replenishes during the rain. Later, farms can be upgraded with an irrigation system that can provide water at any time. When nothing is growing on the farm, water will slowly evaporate. Crops can start growing only when soil has some water.
ko	모든 작물은 물 요구 사항에 따라 성장하기 위해 물이 필요합니다. 물이 충분하지 않으면 작물은 성장을 멈추고 시들기 시작합니다. 장기간 물이 공급되지 않으면 작물이 말라서 조기 수확을 할 수 있습니다. 비가 오는 동안 물이 보충됩니다. 나중에 농장은 언제든지 물을 공급할 수 있는 관개 시스템으로 업그레이드할 수 있습니다. 농장에서 아무것도 자라지 않으면 물이 천천히 증발합니다. 작물은 토양에 약간의 물이 있어야만 성장을 시작할 수 있습니다.

en	Farm yield increased by {0}, water demands by {1}
ko	농장 수확량 {0} 증가, 물 수요 {1} 증가

en	Farming boost
ko	작물 수확량 증가

en	Fast breeder reactor is a nuclear reactor in which the fission chain reaction is sustained by fast neutrons. This process needs highly enriched fuel and produces large amounts of heat. The core containing enriched fuel is surrounded by a blanket of fissionable material which is bombarded by the fast neutrons and transformed into fissile fuel. This process also allows to burn transuranic isotopes which would normally take thousands of years to decay. This reactor does not use solid fuel rods, instead, its fuel is dissolved in molten salt. It runs under higher operating temperatures to produce super pressurized steam (800 °C). If the core is overheated and no emergency cooling is available, the reactor will automatically shut off by draining its molten fuel out of the reactor, all fuel will be lost, and the reactor will be damaged. This plant can be set up to effectively provide up to {0} MW of electricity when running on full power.
ko	고속증식로는 고농축 연료를 사용하여 빠른 중성자를 이용해 열을 생산하는 원자로입니다. 노심(농축 연료가 들어 있는)은 핵분열 가능한 물질로 둘러싸여 있으며, 이 물질은 빠른 중성자에 의해 충격을 받아 핵분열성 연료로 변환됩니다. 이 과정을 통해 일반적으로 붕괴하는 데 수천 년이 걸리는 초우라늄 동위원소도 연소할 수 있습니다. 이 원자로는 고체 연료봉을 사용하지 않고 연료를 용융 소금에 녹여 사용합니다. 이 원자로는 높은 작동 온도에서 작동하여 초고압 증기(800°C)를 생성합니다. 과열되면(냉각 장치가 없는 상태에서) 원자로가 꺼지지만 연료가 모두 손실되고 원자로가 손상됩니다. 이 발전소는 최대 전력으로 가동할 때 최대 {0} MW의 전기를 효과적으로 공급하도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

en	Fast breeder reactor
ko	고속증식로

en	Employs microorganisms to convert sugars into other useful substances such as ethanol. The microorganisms employed here are not getting any salary (they just love sugar).
ko	미생물을 사용하여 당을 에탄올과 같은 다른 유용한 물질로 전환합니다. 여기에 고용된 미생물은 급여를 받지 않습니다(그냥 설탕을 좋아합니다).

en	Fermentation tank
ko	발효조

en	Location: {0}
ko	위치: {0}

en	File size
ko	파일 크기

en	Fir tree
ko	전나무

en	Can burn combustible liquids and gasses but produces pollution.
ko	가연성 액체나 기체를 태울 수 있지만 대기오염을 발생시킵니다.

en	Flare
ko	소각탑

en	Transports units of solid products.
ko	고체 제품의 단위를 운송합니다.

en	Transports units of solid products. Its throughput is {0} times increased compared to the previous tier.
ko	고체 제품의 단위를 운송합니다. 처리량이 이전 단계 대비 {0}배 증가했습니다.

en	Allows sorting of products.
ko	제품 분류를 허용합니다.

en	Flat sorter
ko	평면 컨베이어 분류기

en	Flat conveyor
ko	평면 컨베이어

en	Flat conveyor II
ko	평면 컨베이어 II

en	Flat conveyor III
ko	평면 컨베이어 III

en	The Ship
ko	함선

en	Press the shortcut key to flip
ko	단축키를 눌러 반전

en	Flywheel is able to store {0} worth of mechanical power as inertia of a spinning mass. It slowly loses power only if all other entities on the same shaft are idle (not consuming or producing mechanical power).
ko	플라이휠은 {0}분의 기계적 동력을 회전력으로 저장할 수 있습니다. 축에 연결된 모든 건물들이 대기중(기계적 동력을 소비 또는 생성하지 않음)일 경우에만 천천히 동력을 잃게 됩니다.

en	Flywheel
ko	플라이휠

en	Makes the camera follow this vehicle. Pan camera or click this button to cancel.
ko	카메라가 이 차량을 따라가게 합니다. 카메라를 이동하거나 이 버튼을 누르면 취소합니다.

en	Food
ko	음식

en	{0} category satisfied
ko	{0}개 범주 만족

en	Carbs
ko	탄수화물

en	Protein
ko	단백질

en	Treats
ko	간식

en	Vitamins
ko	비타민

en	Food consumption increased by {0}
ko	음식 소비 {0} 증가

en	Plenty of food
ko	식품 소비 증가

en	Food consumption reduced by {0}
ko	음식 소비 {0} 감소

en	Food saver
ko	식품 소비 감소

en	feeds {0} person
ko	{0}명에게 식량 공급

en	This food category participates in health bonus if provided.
ko	이 범주의 식품이 제공되는 경우 건강 보너스가 제공됩니다.

en	Health bonus
ko	건강 보너스

en	Providing food from multiple categories can increase health of your population. A food category can participate in health bonus if it has a health icon next to it. It requires at least two categories to be satisfied before a bonus is provided.
ko	여러 범주의 음식을 제공하면 인구의 건강을 향상시킬 수 있습니다. 음식 범주 옆에 건강 아이콘이 있는 경우 건강 보너스가 제공됩니다. 보너스가 제공되기 전에 최소 두 가지 범주를 충족해야 합니다.

en	Food in settlement
ko	정착지 내 식량

en	Shows all the food available in the settlement together with information on consumption and benefits. Food is divided into categories, providing food from multiple categories can provide health benefit. If you provide variety of food, the total consumption distributes across all the different types of food provided. Providing variety of food can also be a great source of Unity.
ko	정착지에서 구할 수 있는 모든 음식을 소비 및 혜택에 대한 정보와 함께 보여줍니다. 식품은 범주로 나뉘며 여러 범주의 식품을 제공하면 건강상의 이점을 제공할 수 있습니다. 다양한 음식을 제공하는 경우 총 소비량은 제공된 모든 유형의 음식에 분배됩니다. 다양한 음식을 제공하는 것도 Unity의 훌륭한 이점이 될 수 있습니다.

en	Shows for how long the current food supply lasts. Counts only supply stored in food markets attached to settlements.
ko	현재 식량 공급이 얼마나 지속되는지 표시합니다. 정착지에 부속된 식료품 상점에 저장되어 있는 식량만 포함됩니다.

en	Grinds organic products into a fine powder or oil.
ko	유기농 제품을 미세한 분말이나 오일로 분쇄합니다.

en	Mill
ko	제분기

en	Food
ko	식량

en	Can produce different types of food from given ingredients.
ko	주어진 재료로 다양한 음식을 생산할 수 있습니다.

en	Food processor
ko	식품 가공기

en	Food supply
ko	식량 공급

en	The food supply available in this settlement. Based on the sum of all the food stored in the attached food markets.
ko	이 정착지에서 사용할 수 있는 식량 공급. 연결된 식품 시장에 저장된 모든 식품의 합계를 기준으로 합니다.

en	Enables assignment of tree planters and tree harvesters to designated forestry areas. Only designated forestry areas within the influence of the tower can be used.
ko	지정된 조림지 구역에 나무 식목기와 나무 벌목기를 배차할 수 있으며, 관제탑 구역 내 조림지 지정 구역만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	Forestry control tower
ko	조림지 관제탑

en	No limit
ko	무제한

en	VSync
ko	수직 동기화

en	Synchronize with screen refresh rate
ko	화면 주사율과 동기화

en	VSync x2
ko	수직 동기화 x2

en	Synchronize with screen, every other frame
ko	매 프레임마다 화면과 동기화

en	Fuel
ko	연료

en	Fuel available
ko	연료 사용 가능

en	Fuel for ship
ko	선박용 연료

en	Move the left green slider to the right to make this building transfer the stored fuel into the ship. This building will also request trucks to keep its storage filled up to the green marker.
ko	왼쪽 녹색 막대를 오른쪽으로 움직이면 이 건물이 저장하고 있는 연료를 배로 채우게 됩니다. 또한 이 건물은 트럭을 요청하여 저장고를 설정한 녹색표시 까지 가득 채워 둡니다.

en	per a single journey
ko	1회 항해당

en	Vehicles fuel consumption reduced by {0}
ko	차량 연료 소비 {0} 감소

en	Vehicles fuel saver
ko	차량 연료 절약

en	Hydrogen fuel station
ko	수소 연료 충전소

en	{entity} has no fuel pipe connected
ko	{entity}에 연결된 연료 파이프 없음

en	{entity} is out of fuel
ko	{entity} 의 연료 부족

en	Trucks assigned to a fuel station will automatically refuel excavators and tree harvesters at their working site so they don't waste their time going for fuel on their own.
ko	주유소에 배정된 트럭은 작업 현장에서 굴착기와 나무 벌목기에 자동으로 연료를 보급하여 스스로 연료를 찾는 데 시간을 낭비하지 않도록 합니다.

en	Fuel station
ko	주유소

en	Provides increased storage and refueling rate compared to the previous tier.
ko	이전 단계에 비해 향상된 저장량 및 보급률을 제공합니다.

en	Fuel station II
ko	주유소 II

en	Fuel station III
ko	주유소 III

en	Fuel tank
ko	연료 탱크

en	Extra fuel tank
ko	추가 연료 탱크

en	Game
ko	게임

en	Base health
ko	기본 건강

en	Affects the baseline health of your population.
ko	인구의 기본 건강에 영향을 줍니다.

en	Consumer out of computing
ko	컴퓨터 연산이 부족할 때

en	Construction costs
ko	건설 비용

en	Affects construction costs of entities such as machines, building, vehicles.
ko	기계, 건물, 차량과 같은 개체의 건설 비용에 영향을 줍니다.

en	Consumer out of maintenance
ko	유지보수가 부족할 때

en	Deconstruction refund
ko	철거 환불

en	Affects how much material is returned back when deconstructing buildings, machines and vehicles.
ko	건물, 기계, 차량을 해체할 때 반환되는 자재 수량에 반영됩니다.

en	Disease mortality rate
ko	질병 사망률

en	Contracts profitability
ko	계약 수익성 관리

en	Extra free goods received when trading via contracts.
ko	계약을 통해 거래할 때 받는 추가 무료 상품.

en	Extra starting materials
ko	시작 자원량

en	Extra starting materials and materials returned when scrapping ruined buildings. Affects also extra size of island's crude oil deposits.
ko	폐허가 된 버려진 건물을 해체할 때 더 많은 자재가 나옵니다. 섬 안의 원유 매장량도 증가합니다.

en	Farms yield
ko	농장 수확량

en	Affects yield of all farms and greenhouses.
ko	모든 농장과 온실의 수확량에 영향을 미칩니다.

en	Fuel consumption
ko	연료 소비

en	Affects fuel consumption of vehicles and cargo ships.
ko	차량 및 화물선의 연료 소비에 영향을 줍니다.

en	Pump out of water
ko	물 부족시 펌프

en	Loan conditions
ko	대출 조건

en	Maintenance consumption
ko	유지보수 비용

en	Mixed ore sorting
ko	혼합광석 분류

en	If enabled, mined mixed materials in trucks must be processed at a dedicated sorting facility
ko	이 설정을 켜면, 트럭 내 채굴된 혼합 재료를 전용 분류 시설에서 처리해야 합니다

en	Pollution impact
ko	오염 영향

en	Affects pollution intensity.
ko	오염 강도에 영향을 줍니다.

en	Consumer out of power
ko	전력이 부족할 때

en	Power for belts & storages
ko	벨트와 보관소의 전력소모

en	Determines whether belts & storages will consume power and how. If power is set to '{0}', belts & storages will NOT work when low on power. If set to '{1}', power is consumed with the highest priority but belts & storages will still work despite having no power. Finally, power consumption for belts & storages can be disabled entirely.
ko	벨트와 보관소의 전력 소비 여부와 방법을 결정합니다. 전력을 '{0}'으로 설정하면 전력이 부족할 때 벨트 및 보관소가 작동하지 않습니다. '{1}'로 설정하면 전력을 가장 우선적으로 소비하지만 전력이 없어도 벨트 및 보관소는 계속 작동합니다. 마지막으로 벨트 및 보관소의 전력 소비를 완전히 차단할 수 있습니다.

en	Quick actions cost
ko	빠른 작업 비용

en	Adjusts the Unity cost for quick actions, like quick delivery
ko	빠른 배송과 같은 빠른 작업에 대한 결속력 비용 조정

en	Quick repair
ko	빠른 수리

en	Rainwater yield
ko	빗물 생산량

en	Affects how much water is generated from rain.
ko	비로 인해 생성되는 물의 양에 영향을 줍니다.

en	Research cost
ko	연구 비용

en	Adjusts the amount of time and resources required for each research task.
ko	각 연구 작업에 필요한 시간과 자원의 수량을 조정합니다.

en	Ore mining yield
ko	광석 채굴량

en	Increases or reduces the mined amount of ores and sand. If increased, excavators will mine more ore from the same-sized deposit compared to what they would mine for standard setting.
ko	광석과 모래의 채굴량을 늘리거나 줄입니다. 증가하면 굴착기는 표준 설정에서 채굴하는 것보다 동일한 크기의 광상에서 더 많은 광석을 채굴합니다.

en	Settlement consumption
ko	주민 요구량

en	Affects how much food, services, goods is consumed by your population.
ko	인구가 소비하는 음식, 서비스, 상품의 양에 영향을 줍니다.

en	Ship out of fuel
ko	선박에 연료가 부족할 때

en	Solar power production
ko	태양광 발전 생산

en	Affects how much electricity is generated by solar panels
ko	태양광 패널에서 생산되는 전력량에 영향을 줍니다

en	Starvation effects
ko	굶주림 영향

en	Trees growth speed
ko	나무 성장 속도

en	Affects how fast trees grow.
ko	나무의 성장 속도에 영향을 줍니다.

en	Unity generation
ko	결속력 생성

en	Affects how much Unity is produced in settlements.
ko	정착지의 결속력 생성량에 영향을 줍니다.

en	Vehicle out of fuel
ko	차량에 연료가 부족할 때

en	Weather
ko	날씨

en	World mine out of Unity
ko	세계 광산에 결속력이 부족할 때

en	World mines deposits
ko	세계 광물 매장량

en	Affects size of deposits in the world mines (for instance quartz mines or oil rigs).
ko	세계 광산(예: 석영 광산 또는 원유)의 매장량에 영향을 줍니다.

en	A tough challenge with unforgiving mechanics for experienced Captains
ko	풍부한 경험을 가진 선장을 위한 어려운 도전과 까다로운 메커니즘을 만나보세요

en	For experienced players only
ko	숙련된 플레이어 전용

en	Admiral
ko	제독

en	Custom
ko	사용자 정의

en	Additional bonuses and mechanics make this highly recommended for new players
ko	추가 혜택과 메커니즘이 있어 신규 플레이어에게 적극 추천합니다

en	For players who want a smooth sail
ko	원활한 항해를 원하는 플레이어

en	Sailor
ko	선원

en	An experience that balances consumption and production for more challenge
ko	더 도전적인 환경에서 생산과 소비의 균형을 맞추는 경험을 제공합니다

en	For players who seek some adventure
ko	모험을 추구하는 플레이어

en	Captain
ko	선장

en	FPS limit in game
ko	게임 내 FPS 제한

en	The game failed to initialize. Please file a bug report if this issue persists.
ko	게임을 초기화하지 못했습니다. 이 문제가 지속되면 버그 신고를 제출해 주세요.

en	The game failed to initialize likely due to a mod, see logs for more info.
ko	모드로 인해 게임을 초기화하지 못했을 가능성이 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 로그를 참조하세요.

en	The game failed to initialize due to insufficient system memory. Try closing other programs to free-up memory.
ko	시스템 메모리가 부족하여 게임을 초기화하지 못했습니다. 다른 프로그램을 닫아 메모리를 확보해 보세요.

en	Getting started
ko	시작하기

en	Challenges
ko	도전

en	Realism
ko	현실성

en	It's over. There are no more people on this island. I wonder what could I have done to prevent this...
ko	끝났어. 이 섬에는 더 이상 사람이 없습니다. 이것을 방지하기 위해 내가 무엇을 할 수 있었는지 궁금합니다 ...

en	It's over!
ko	끝났어!

en	Cannot load
ko	불러올 수 없음

en	Failed to write save data to '{0}': {1} Ensure that the game has access rights to the save directory and there is enough free space on the drive. Access can be blocked by antivirus software or by Windows feature called 'Controlled Folder Access'.
ko	'{0}'에 저장 데이터를 기록하지 못했습니다: {1} 게임에 저장 폴더에 대한 접근 권한이 있고 디스크 공간이 충분한지 확인하세요. 바이러스 백신 소프트웨어 또는 '폴더 접근 제어'라는 Windows 기능에 의해 접근이 차단될 수 있습니다.

en	Failed to save the game '{0}': {1} If you are using mods, please ensure they are compatible with the current game version. Otherwise, file a bug report including this error message and your logs, so we can investigate.
ko	게임 '{0}' 를 저장하지 못했습니다: {1} 모드를 사용 중이라면 현재 게임 버전과 호환되는지 확인하세요. 그렇지 않은 경우 이 오류 메시지와 로그를 포함한 버그 신고를 제출해 주시면 저희가 살펴보도록 하겠습니다.

en	Could not load the given save, file is empty or does not exist: {0}.
ko	불러오기할 수 없습니다, {0} 파일이 비어 있거나 존재하지 않습니다.

en	Could not load the given save file as it was missing a mod '{0}' (version {1}, type '{2}').
ko	모드 '{0}'(버전 {1}, 유형 '{2}')이(가) 없기 때문에 선택한 저장 파일을 불러오기할 수 없습니다.

en	If you still wish to load this save file, quit the game, go to Steam > Properties > Betas and select {0} version in the dropdown. Steam will then download the older game version for you. Any features added into this version will not be available in the previous ones.
ko	그럼에도 불구하고 이 저장 파일을 불러오려면 게임을 종료하고 Steam > 속성 > 베타로 이동한 후 드롭다운 메뉴에서 {0} 버전을 선택하세요. 그러면 Steam에서 이전 게임 버전을 다운로드합니다. 이번 버전에 추가된 모든 기능은 이전 버전에서는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en	This save file is from a newer game version ({0}) than what is currently supported ({1}). Are you on an old Steam branch?
ko	해당 저장 파일은 현재 지원하는 버전({1})보다 새로운 게임 버전({0})의 파일입니다. 오래된 Steam 분기를 사용 중이신가요?

en	This save file is from an older game version ({0}) which is not supported by this version of the game.
ko	이 저장 파일은 현재 버전에서 호환되지 않는 오래된 게임 버전({0})의 파일입니다.

en	Game seed
ko	게임 시드

en	Affects randomization used in places like weather generation or world map layout. Does not affect map generation
ko	날씨 및 세계지도에서 생성되는 마을과 자원지 위치 무작위화에 영향을 줍니다. 섬 내 지도 생성에는 영향을 주지 않습니다

en	Game speed
ko	게임 속도

en	Provides permanent disposal of gases such as carbon dioxide by dissolving them in a liquid and injecting them under pressure into the ground. Has no pollution effect. Can be built only on top of a limestone deposit.
ko	이산화탄소와 같은 가스를 액체에 녹여 압력을 가해 땅속에 주입하여 영구적으로 처리합니다. 오염 효과가 없습니다. 석회석 매장지 위에만 건설 가능합니다.

en	Gas injection pump
ko	가스 주입 펌프

en	Game time
ko	게임 시간

en	General
ko	일반

en	General
ko	일반

en	Casts molten glass into glass sheets
ko	녹은 유리를 유리판으로 주조

en	Glass maker
ko	유리 제조기

en	Casts molten glass into glass sheets and with much greater efficiency
ko	녹은 유리를 더 효율적으로 주조합니다

en	Glass maker II
ko	유리 제조기 II

en	Global maintenance status
ko	전체적 유지보수 현황

en	Shows the global state of maintenance. Any excessive maintenance is stored in the global buffer. If global buffer is full, maintenance depots pause their progress. If the buffer is empty it typically means there is a lack of maintenance.
ko	유지보수의 전체적 상태를 나타냅니다. 진행되는 유지보수는 우측 중간 진행 표시줄에 나타납니다. 진행 표시줄이 가득 차면 정비창이 일시적으로 멈춥니다. 진행 표시줄이 비어 있으면 유지보수가 부족하다는 의미입니다.

en	Global need:
ko	전체 요구:

en	Activate {0} edict in your {1}
ko	{1} 에서 {0} 칙령 활성화

en	Advanced oil processing
ko	고급 원유 가공

en	Build another {0} to produce {1}
ko	또한 {0} 를 지어 {1} 를 생산한다

en	Assign trucks {0} to {1}
ko	트럭 {0}을 {1}에 배차

en	Assign {0} to the {1} to have it automatically refuel all your excavators
ko	{1}에 {0}을 할당하면 모든 굴삭기에 자동으로 연료를 공급할 수 있습니다

en	Build {0}
ko	{0} 건설

en	Build and connect {0}
ko	{0} 건설 및 연결

en	Build {0} and connect it to {1}
ko	{0}를 건설하고 {1}에 연결

en	Build {0} and connect it to {1} and {2}
ko	{0} 를 건설하고 {1} 및 {2} 에 연결

en	Build {0} and connect it to {1} using a pipe
ko	{0} 를 건설하고 배관 으로 {1}에 연결합니다

en	Build {0} and ensure {1} gets delivered from {2}
ko	{0}을 건설하여 {2}이 {1}로 배송되도록 함

en	Build another {0}
ko	{0} 하나 더 건설

en	Captain office
ko	선장 사무실

en	Research and build {0} and attach it with {1}
ko	{0} 를 연구 및 건설하고 {1} 과 연결

en	Build {0}, assign it with {1} and connect it to the {2} using {3}
ko	{0} 를 건설하고 {1}로 할당하고 {3}으로 {2}에 연결합니다

en	Build {0} for {1} and connect it to {2}
ko	{1}용의 {0}를 건설 후 {2}에 연결

en	Build {0} on fertile ground (grass)
ko	비옥한 토지(풀)에 {0} 건설

en	Build {0} and connect it to a {1} with {2}
ko	{0}를 건설하고 {2}가 있는 {1} 와 연결

en	Build {0} attached to the existing settlement
ko	기존 정착지에 연결하여 {0} 건설

en	Build {0} near the shore and enable a recipe to dump {1}
ko	해안에 {0}를 건설하고 {1}를 폐기하도록 설정합니다

en	Build {0} on an oil deposit and connect them to {1}
ko	유전에 {0}를 건설하고 {1}에 연결

en	Start power production by building {0}
ko	{0} 를 건설하여 전력 생산 시작

en	Advanced research
ko	고급 연구

en	Improve slag export
ko	광재 내보내기 효율 향상

en	Build {0} and connect it to the existing {1} using a {2} to output {3}
ko	{0} 를 건설하고 {2} 를 사용하여 기존 {1} 에 연결하여 {3} 생산

en	Build {0} and attach {1} to it and connect {2} pipe from the {3}
ko	{0}을 건설하여 {1}를 연결, {3}에서 {2}의 배관을 연결

en	Build {0} and assign it {1}
ko	{0}를 건설하고 {1}를 할당

en	Build {0} attached to the settlement
ko	기존 정착지에 연결하여 {0} 건설

en	Construct new {0}
ko	새로운 {0} 생산

en	Set up conveyor belts
ko	컨베이어 벨트 설정

en	Connect several machines using conveyor belts
ko	컨베이어 벨트를 사용하여 여러 기계 연결

en	Copper production
ko	구리 생산

en	Construction parts
ko	건설 부품

en	Automate crude oil import
ko	원유 수입 자동화

en	Designate a dumping zone for {0}
ko	{0}에 대한 매립 구역 지정

en	Disable truck import for the new {0} storage
ko	새로운 {0} 저장소에 대한 트럭 가져오기 비활성화

en	Find oil rig
ko	원유 시추기 찾기

en	Dump {0}
ko	{0} 매립

en	Dump {0}
ko	{0} 매립

en	Establish {0} mine and start mining {0}
ko	{0} 채굴 관제탑 건설하고 {0} 채굴 시작

en	Explore first location on the world map with the ship
ko	선박으로 세계 지도 의 첫 지점을 탐험

en	Repair shipyard and set sail
ko	조선소를 수리하고 출항

en	Assign the {0} with {1} and drag the right (red) slider to the left to export / dump
ko	{0}에 {1}를 설정 후 오른쪽(빨간색) 조절바를 왼쪽으로 드래그하여 반출/폐기

en	Store {0} in {1}
ko	{1}에 {0} 저장

en	Burn excess {0} in {1}
ko	{1}에서 초과분 {0} 소각

en	Food production
ko	식량 생산

en	Food production II
ko	식량 생산 II

en	Build a {0} near {1} deposit, assign {2} and {3} to it and set up mining designations.
ko	{1} 의 광산 근처에 {0} 을 건설하고 {2} 과 {3} 을 할당하여 채굴 구역을 설정합니다.

en	Fuel station
ko	주유소

en	Wait for the first harvest of potatoes
ko	감자의 첫 번째 수확을 기다립니다

en	Start harvesting trees
ko	나무 수확 시작

en	Have your {0} import {1} from the {2}
ko	{2}에서 {0}으로 {1}를 수입

en	Drag the left / green slider in the {0} to the right to make it actively request {1}
ko	{0}의 왼쪽/녹색 조절바를 오른쪽으로 드래그하여 {1}을 요청합니다

en	Iron ore mining
ko	철광석 채굴

en	Iron production
ko	철 생산

en	Load crew to the ship
ko	선박에 승무원 승선

en	Maintenance
ko	유지 보수

en	Mine {0}
ko	{0} 채굴하기

en	Mine coal
ko	석탄 채굴

en	Pause the {0} to reduce the rate of refugees inbound
ko	{0}를 일시 중지하여 난민 입국을 줄이세요

en	Reduce refugees inbound
ko	난민 수용 감소

en	Pause {0} to save on {1}
ko	{1}를 저장하려면 {0}를 일시중지하세요

en	Population growth
ko	인구 성장

en	Coal power plant
ko	석탄 발전소

en	Process {0}
ko	처리 {0}

en	Build {0} with {1} and {2} and enable recipe for copper ore processing
ko	{1}와 {2}에서 {0}를 건설하여 구리 광석 가공을 위한 레시피를 활성

en	Enable iron recipe that uses {0} in {1}
ko	{1}에서 {0}를 사용하는철 레시피를 활성화

en	Processing iron ore
ko	철 광석 가공

en	Produce {0}
ko	생산 {0}

en	Build a new {0} and produce {1}
ko	새로운 {0}을 건설 후 {1}를 생산

en	Produce {0} in {1}
ko	{1}에서 {0} 생산

en	Start recycling {1} to get some {0}
ko	{1} 재활용을 시작하여 {0} 획득

en	Fill the ship with {0}
ko	선박을 {0}로 채우기

en	Discover {0} on the world map & repair it using your main ship
ko	세계 지도에서 {0}을 발견 후 함선을 사용하여 수리하십시오

en	Repair {0}
ko	수리 {0}

en	Repair the ship
ko	선박 수리

en	Repair {0}
ko	수리 {0}

en	Research {0}
ko	연구 {0}

en	Research and build {0}
ko	연구 및 건설 {0}

en	Research and upgrade to {0}
ko	연구 및 {0}로 업그레이드

en	Synthetic rubber
ko	합성 고무

en	Select recipe in {0} to produce {1}
ko	{0}에서 레시피를 선택하여 {1} 생산

en	Water for the settlement
ko	정착지의 생활용수

en	Bricks production
ko	벽돌 생산

en	Construction II
ko	건설 II

en	Diesel production
ko	디젤 생산

en	Trading
ko	교역

en	Vehicle parts
ko	차량 부품

en	Start producing {0}
ko	{0} 생산시작

en	Stockpile diesel
ko	디젤 연료 비축

en	Stockpile products
ko	제품 비축

en	Purchase {0} for {1} from the village on the world map
ko	세계 지도의 마을에서 {1}에 {0} 구매

en	Produce {0} by converting {1}
ko	{1}를 정제하여 {0} 생산

en	Wait for the first refugees to arrive
ko	첫 번째 난민이 도착하기를 기다립니다

en	Waste dumping
ko	폐기물 매립

en	Discover {0} by exploring with your ship
ko	배를 타고 탐험하여 {0}를 발견하세요

en	No need to rush this goal. Take your time and make sure to develop other parts of your industry as well.
ko	이 목표는 서두를 필요가 없습니다. 시간을 들여 전반적인 산업을 발전시키세요.

en	Show completed items
ko	완료된 항목 표시

en	Show locked items
ko	잠긴 항목 표시

en	Skip this goal
ko	이 목표 건너뛰기

en	Are you sure you want to skip this goal? You will miss on any rewards you would normally get on completion.
ko	이 목표를 건너뛰시겠습니까? 완료 시 얻을 수 있는 보상을 놓치게 됩니다.

en	Majority of machines and vehicles require regular <bc>maintenance</bc>. You should research & build a {0} as soon as possible otherwise your equipment will start breaking down.
ko	대부분의 기계와 차량은 정기적인 <bc>유지보수</bc>가 필요합니다. 가능한 한 빨리 {0}를 연구하고 건설해야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 장비가 고장 나기 시작할 것입니다.

en	Click on the machine and then click on the recipe to activate it. Active recipe is marked with a green border around it. You can select multiple recipes in which case their priority is determined by their order.
ko	설비를 클릭한 후 레시피를 클릭하여 활성화합니다. 활성 레시피는 주위에 녹색 테두리가 표시됩니다. 여러개의 레시피를 선택하는 것도 가능하며, 이 경우 우선 순위는 순서대로 결정됩니다.

en	Connecting your machines with conveyor belts reduces the demand on your trucks.
ko	기계를 컨베이어 벨트와 연결하면 트럭 수요가 줄어듭니다.

en	You can always build more machines to accelerate your production.
ko	생산을 가속화하기 위해 언제든지 더 많은 기계를 만들 수 있습니다.

en	Build your advanced oil processing complex close to shore in order to easily import crude oil via ships.
ko	선박을 통해 원유를 쉽게 수입하기 위해 해안 가까이에 고급 석유 처리 단지를 건설하십시오.

en	You can build a pipe to connect the {0} to the {1} if they are nearby.
ko	{0}가 근처에 있는 경우 {1}에 연결하는 파이프를 만들 수 있습니다.

en	To disable import from trucks, select the {0} and click on {1} under '{2}' section.
ko	트럭에서 가져오기를 비활성화하려면 {0}를 선택하고 '{2}' 섹션에서 {1}을 클릭합니다.

en	To refuel your ship, select your {0} and drag the green fuel slider to the right.
ko	선박에 연료를 보급하려면 {0}을 선택하고 녹색 연료 슬라이더를 오른쪽으로 끕니다.

en	You can prioritize {0} production by moving the {0} recipe higher in the recipes list. Recipe execution priority is based on their order. You can also build another furnace with metal casters to scale up your production.
ko	레시피 목록에서 {0} 레시피를 위로 이동하여 {0} 생산의 우선순위를 지정할 수 있습니다. 레시피 실행 우선 순위는 순서를 기반으로 합니다. 주조기가 있는 또 다른 용광로를 만들어 생산량을 늘릴 수도 있습니다.

en	Back
ko	뒤로

en	Golden surface
ko	황금 노면

en	Behold, the Golden Peak – a compact island shaded by a majestic peak of glittering gold! This map presents a distinctive challenge due to its numerous platforms set at different elevations, requiring strategic earthworking to unlock access to new locations for your factory. To expand your buildable territory even further, excavate mountains and higher elevation plateaus to expand your foundations and dump the tailings into the ocean to grow your island!
ko	황금빛으로 빛나는 웅장한 봉우리가 그늘을 드리운 작은 섬, 골든 피크를 보세요! 이 지도는 다양한 고도에 위치한 수많은 지대가 있어 독특한 도전 과제를 제시하며, 공장의 새로운 위치를 확보하기 위해서는 전략적인 토목 공사가 필요합니다. 건설 가능한 영토를 더욱 확장하려면 산과 높은 고원을 굴착하여 지반을 확장하고 찌꺼기를 바다에 버려 섬을 성장시키세요!

en	The Golden Peak
ko	골든 피크 (The Golden Peak)

en	Gold furnace
ko	금 용광로

en	Next
ko	다음

en	Enables you to click on a specific spot to manually order this vehicle to drive there
ko	특정 지점을 클릭하여 이 차량이 그곳으로 운전하도록 수동으로 명령할 수 있습니다

en	Go to contracts
ko	계약으로 이동

en	Shows the overall status of the reserve of groundwater. Groundwater is replenished during rain and can temporarily run out if pumped out too much.
ko	지하수 매장량의 전반적인 현황을 보여줍니다. 지하수는 비가 올 때 보충되며 너무 많이 퍼낼 경우 일시적으로 고갈될 수 있습니다.

en	Shows the overall status of the ground reserve of crude oil in this deposit. This is a limited resource. We need to find a new one before we deplete it. Long-term source of crude oil needs to be found in the world map.
ko	이 매장지에서 원유의 지상 매장량의 전반적인 상태를 보여줍니다. 지상에서는 매장량이 적습니다. 원유의 장기적 공급원은 세계 지도에서 찾아야 합니다.

en	Disables natural pop growth
ko	인구의 자연적 증가 비활성화

en	Growth pause
ko	인구 증가 일시정지

en	Gun (basic)
ko	함포 (기본)

en	Gun I (front)
ko	함포 I (앞)

en	Gun I (rear)
ko	함포 I (뒤)

en	Gun II (front)
ko	함포 II (앞)

en	Gun II (rear)
ko	함포 II (뒤)

en	Gun III (front)
ko	함포 III (앞)

en	Gun III (rear)
ko	함포 III (뒤)

en	Enables you to declare edicts that can significantly affect your island's population and industry. Some edicts can provide you with benefits but may cost you monthly Unity. Other edicts can generate monthly Unity, but these typically require you to provides something in return. Edicts can be toggled anytime.
ko	섬의 주민과 산업에 큰 영향을 주는 정책을 시행할 수 있게 됩니다. 일부 정책은 이익을 제공할 수 있지만, 매달 결속력을 소비할 수 있습니다. 다른 정책은 매달 결속력을 생성할 수 있지만 일반적으로 대가로 무언가를 제공해야 합니다. 정책은 언제든지 변경할 수 있습니다.

en	Also adds {0} increase in quick trade volume.
ko	또한 빠르게 거래할 수 있는 거래량이 {0} 증가합니다.

en	Health
ko	건강

en	Health of your population can be affected by many factors which will be always listed in the table below. Positive health generates Unity and also leads to growth of your population. On the other hand, negative health gives penalty to Unity and leads to decrease of your population. There are settlements services that can help you to increase health of your population, such as clean water, healthcare or food variety.
ko	주민의 건강은 항상 아래에 있는 요인들의 영향을 받을 수 있습니다. 건강 상태가 좋으면 결속력을 생성하고 인구 증가로 이어집니다. 반면 건강 상태가 나쁘면 결속력이 감소하고 인구 감소로 이어집니다. 깨끗한 물, 의료 또는 다양한 음식과 같이 인구의 건강을 증진하는 데 도움이 될 수 있는 정착지 서비스가 있습니다.

en	Increase safety conditions to get extra +{0} health points.
ko	보다 엄격한 안전대책을 마련함으로써 +{0}의 건강 점수를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en	Health boost
ko	건강 증진

en	Hospitals
ko	병원

en	Air pollution
ko	대기 오염

en	Ships pollution
ko	선박 오염

en	Vehicles pollution
ko	차량 오염

en	Base
ko	기지

en	Disease
ko	질병

en	Edicts
ko	칙령

en	Food
ko	식량

en	Healthcare
ko	의료

en	Landfill pollution
ko	매립지 오염

en	Settlement waste
ko	정착지 폐기물

en	Water pollution
ko	수질 오염

en	Heavy rain
ko	폭우

en	Hit points
ko	히트 포인트

en	Not enough housing, settlement is overcrowded
ko	주거지 부족, 주거지 밀집

en	{0} homeless left the island due to lack of food.
ko	{0} 노숙자가 식량 부족으로 섬을 떠났습니다.

en	Provides healthcare that increases overall health of your population, gives extra unity and also reduces negative effects of diseases. This building needs to be provided with medical supplies in order to work.
ko	의료를 제공함으로써 주민의 전체적인 건강을 증진하고 약간의 결속력이 생성되며 질병의 영향이 감소합니다. 병원의 운영엔 의료용품이 필요합니다.

en	Clinic
ko	진료소

en	This clinic needs to be provided with medical supplies in order to provide its services to the attached settlement. The quality of the healthcare depends on the supplies provided. Consumption of supplies can temporary increase in case there is an active disease on the island.
ko	이 진료소는 연결된 정착지에 서비스를 제공하기 위해 의료 용품을 제공받아야 합니다. 의료의 질은 제공된 공급품에 달려 있습니다. 섬에 질병이 있는 경우 보급품 소비가 일시적으로 증가할 수 있습니다.

en	Mortality reduction
ko	사망률 감소

en	Reduces mortality rate of any ongoing disease. If for instance a disease has a mortality rate of 3% and the reduction is 2%, the final mortality rate will be 1%.
ko	진행 중인 질병의 사망률을 줄입니다. 예를 들어 질병의 사망률이 3%이고 감소가 2%인 경우 최종 사망률은 1%가 됩니다.

en	Household appliances consumption increased by {0}, unity given for it increased by {1}
ko	전자제품 소비가 {0} 증가하고, 결속력이 {1} 더 생성됩니다

en	More household appliances
ko	더 많은 가전제품

en	Household appliances
ko	가전 제품

en	Household goods consumption increased by {0}, unity given for it increased by {1}
ko	생활용품 소비가 {0} 증가하고, 결속력이 {1} 더 생성됩니다

en	More household goods
ko	더 많은 생활용품

en	Household goods
ko	생활 용품

en	Primitive housing for {0} people made of shipping containers.
ko	선적 컨테이너로 만든 {0}명의 원시 주택.

en	Housing
ko	주거지

en	Housing can be either attached to an existing settlement to become part of it (and benefit from all the already provided services such as food). Or it can be placed independently to establish itself as a new settlement, in that case you need to attach it with service modules.
ko	주거지는 기존 정착지에 연결하여 건설(식료품 상점이나 폐기물 배출장 같은 기존 서비스를 함께 제공받음) 할 수 있으며 기존 정착지와 별도로 독립적으로 건설(이 경우 서비스 건물을 함께 별도로 건설) 하여 새로운 정착지를 생성 할 수 있습니다.

en	Total capacity
ko	총 수용인원

en	Housing & services
ko	주거지 및 서비스

en	Increased demands
ko	수요 증가

en	Housing has increased demands on top of its regular consumption. This is typical for more advanced tiers of housing.
ko	주거지에서는 기본적인 요구사항 외 추가적인 요구사항이 있습니다. 고급 주거지 등에서 더욱 그렇습니다.

en	Advanced housing for {0} people that provides more comfort. It can also provide a monthly Unity increase if the housing is provided with required services.
ko	더 많은 편안함을 제공하는 {0}명을 위한 고급 주택. 또한 주택에 필요한 서비스가 제공되는 경우 매월 결속력 증가분을 제공할 수 있습니다.

en	Housing II
ko	주거지 II

en	Housing III
ko	주거지 III

en	Unity bonus
ko	결속력 효과

en	If all the needs listed below are satisfied, this housing will provide Unity bonus on top of its regular Unity it generates from all the services provided to it.
ko	아래 나열된 모든 요구 사항이 충족되면 이 주거지는 제공된 모든 서비스에서 생성하는 일반 결속력 외에 추가 적인 결속력 생성을 제공합니다.

en	Transforms different fuel types between each other to help with consumption imbalance.
ko	소비 불균형을 돕기 위해 서로 다른 연료 유형을 변환합니다.

en	Cracking unit
ko	나프타 분해 설비

en	Hydrogen reformer
ko	수소 개질기

en	Important announcement
ko	중요 공지사항

en	Failed to import the given string.
ko	지정된 문자열을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en	New blueprint added!
ko	새 블루프린트가 추가되었습니다!

en	Import from string
ko	문자열에서 가져오기

en	Import
ko	배송

en	Truck priority for deliveries of materials that are requested to be loaded onto the ship.
ko	선박에 적재하도록 요청된 배달 트럭 우선순위.

en	Trucks priority for fuel deliveries.
ko	연료 공급을 위한 트럭 우선 순위.

en	Truck priority for deliveries of materials needed for ship repairs and modifications.
ko	선박 수리 및 개조에 필요한 자재 배송을 위한 트럭 우선 순위.

en	Trucks priority for deliveries of assigned product.
ko	요청한 제품의 배송을 위한 트럭 우선 순위.

en	Accept assigned only
ko	허용한 물품만 가져오기

en	Accept cargo import only via the assigned routes (this is set by default). If this is disabled, cargo can be delivered from anywhere (meaning that import routes are ignored).
ko	설정된 경로로만 화물을 가져오도록 허용(기본 설정). 이 설정을 변경하면 화물을 어디서든 배송할 수 있게 됩니다(즉 가져오기 경로는 무시).

en	Import routes
ko	가져오기 경로

en	Burns waste with much better efficiency than a basic burner. The process is energy positive and generates steam.
ko	기본 소각로보다 훨씬 더 효율적으로 쓰레기를 소각합니다. 이 과정에서 에너지가 발생하고 증기가 생성됩니다.

en	Incineration plant
ko	소각 시설

en	Priority
ko	우선 순위

en	Trucks will prioritize this operation to make it finish as soon as possible
ko	트럭은 이 작업을 빨리 완료하기 위해 우선순위를 최대로 높일 것입니다

en	Increase priority
ko	우선순위 증가

en	Estimate for how long the current supply can feed the settlement. This estimate is increased in case there are also other types of food available in the settlement.
ko	현재 공급이 정착지에 공급할 수 있는 기간을 추정합니다. 이 추정치는 정착지에서 다른 유형의 음식도 이용할 수 있는 경우 증가합니다.

en	High-power mixer for general materials mixing.
ko	일반 원료 혼합에 적합한 고출력 혼합기입니다.

en	Mixer
ko	혼합기

en	Mixer II
ko	혼합기 II

en	To prevent this illness in the future, prevent trash from piling up in your settlement.
ko	앞으로 이 질병을 예방하려면 거주지에 폐기물이 쌓이지 않도록 하십시오.

en	Infection
ko	전염병

en	settlement full of waste
ko	정착지에 폐기물 가득함

en	Enable input
ko	배달 허용

en	Pause input
ko	배달 일시중단

en	Inputs
ko	입력

en	Explore the mysterious archipelago of Insula Mortis, a collection of islands shrouded in legend and intrigue. Unlocking access to neighboring isles requires mining through mountains and constructing land bridges, achieved by dumping materials into the ocean. Despite its wealth in natural resources, a legend tells that this place is cursed. None of the few scouts who made it back said anything about a curse though, so it’s probably nothing. Well, except for Jimmy - he may have screamed something about dead trees before we sedated him. If you want to give it a look yourself, though, I’m sure you’ll be fine.
ko	전설과 음모에 싸인 섬들이 모여 있는 인슐라 모티스의 신비로운 군도를 탐험하세요. 이웃 섬에 접근하려면 산을 채굴하고 바다에 재료를 투하하여 육교를 건설해야 합니다. 풍부한 천연 자원에도 불구하고 전설에 따르면 이곳은 저주를 받았다고 합니다. 하지만 이곳에 돌아온 몇 안 되는 탐사대원 중 누구도 저주에 대해 말하지 않았으니 별거 아닐지도 모르겠네요. 지미만 빼고요, 우리가 진정제를 놓기 전에 죽은 나무에 대해 비명을 질렀을지도 모르죠. 하지만 직접 확인해보시면 괜찮을 거라고 확신합니다.

en	Insula mortis
ko	죽음의 섬

en	{entity}: Invalid route assigned.
ko	{entity}: 잘못된 내보내기 경로가 할당되었습니다.

en	Storage has export route but also has '{0}' slider set or truck export off, these modes are not compatible.
ko	저장소에는 내보내기 경로가 있지만 '{0}' 슬라이더가 설정되어 있거나 트럭 내보내기가 꺼져 있습니다. 이러한 모드는 호환되지 않습니다.

en	{entity}: Invalid route assigned.
ko	{entity}: 잘못된 가져오기 경로가 할당되었습니다.

en	Storage has import route but also has '{0}' slider set or truck import off, these modes are not compatible.
ko	저장소에 가져오기 경로가 있지만 '{0}' 슬라이더가 설정되어 있거나 트럭 가져오기가 꺼져 있습니다. 이러한 모드는 호환되지 않습니다.

en	IN
ko	입

en	OUT
ko	출

en	Standard
ko	표준

en	A balanced map. Great for beginners or casual players.
ko	균형 잡힌 맵. 초보자나 캐주얼 플레이어에게 좋습니다.

en	Difficult
ko	어려움

en	For skilled players who have some experience with the game already. Requires planning and trade-offs.
ko	이미 게임 경험이 있는 숙련된 플레이어를 위한 것입니다. 계획과 절충이 필요합니다.

en	Challenging
ko	도전적

en	For players who are ready to fail and like to push their limits. Do not take success for granted.
ko	실패할 준비가 되어 있고 한계를 뛰어넘는 것을 좋아하는 플레이어를 위한 것입니다. 성공을 당연하게 여기지 마십시오.

en	Advanced
ko	약간 어려움

en	A slightly more advanced map that may require some extra planning.
ko	약간의 추가 계획이 필요할 수 있는 약간 고급 지도입니다.

en	Apply changes
ko	변경사항 적용

en	Clear designation
ko	영역 지정 해제

en	Copy without configuration
ko	설정을 무시하고 복사

en	Hold while copying structures to exclude copying their configuration
ko	해당 구성 복사를 제외하려면 구조를 복사하는 동안 길게 누르십시오

en	Decrease speed
ko	속도 감소

en	Demolish entire transport
ko	전체 운송 수단 철거

en	With quick remove (using Unity)
ko	빠른 제거 사용 (결속력 소비)

en	Flip / Toggle mode
ko	경사/수평 전환

en	Free look mode
ko	자유 시점 모드

en	Increase speed
ko	속도 증가

en	Jump to saved camera position {0}
ko	저장된 카메라 위치 {0}로 이동

en	Jump to saved camera position {0}
ko	저장된 카메라 위치 {0}로 이동

en	Jump to saved camera position {0}
ko	저장된 카메라 위치 {0}로 이동

en	Toggle snapping
ko	스냅 전환

en	Lower down
ko	높이 낮추기

en	Move down
ko	아래로 이동

en	Move left
ko	왼쪽으로 이동

en	Move right
ko	오른쪽으로 이동

en	Move up
ko	위쪽으로 이동

en	Move camera (hold)
ko	길게 눌러 시점 이동

en	Increase pan speed
ko	시점이동 속도 증가

en	Toggle pause
ko	일시정지 전환

en	Pause only
ko	설비의 건축 생산 일시정지

en	Hold to make the pause tool to only pause things instead of automatically toggling pause.
ko	일시 중지 도구를 자동으로 전환하는 대신 일시 중지만 하려면 일시 중지 도구를 길게 누릅니다.

en	Camera auto-rotation
ko	시점 자동 회전

en	Take screenshot
ko	스크린샷 찍기

en	Place multiple
ko	다중 배치

en	Primary action / select
ko	주 행동 / 선택

en	Raise up
ko	높이 올리기

en	Redo
ko	다시 실행

en	Rotate
ko	회전

en	Rotate clock-wise
ko	시계 방향 회전

en	Rotate counter-clock-wise
ko	반시계 방향 회전

en	Save camera position {0}
ko	카메라 위치 {0} 저장

en	Save camera position {0}
ko	카메라 위치 {0} 저장

en	Save camera position {0}
ko	카메라 위치 {0} 저장

en	Search
ko	검색

en	Alternative action / deselect
ko	대체 행동 / 선택 취소

en	Set game speed to {0}x
ko	게임 속도를 {0}배로 설정

en	Set game speed to {0}x
ko	게임 속도를 {0}배로 설정

en	Set game speed to {0}x
ko	게임 속도를 {0}배로 설정

en	Set game speed to {0}x
ko	게임 속도를 {0}배로 설정

en	Blueprints
ko	블루프린트

en	Captain's office (if constructed)
ko	선장 사무실 (건설된 경우)

en	Clone
ko	설정 복사

en	Console
ko	명령 프롬프트

en	Copy
ko	복사

en	Cut
ko	잘라내기

en	Demolish / remove
ko	철거 / 제거

en	Dumping designations
ko	매립 영역 지정

en	Copy (insta-copy)
ko	복사 (insta-copy)

en	Will also insta-copy on press while you are hovering over an entity
ko	개체에 커서를 맞춘 상태로 누르면 즉시 복사됩니다

en	Cut (insta-cut)
ko	잘라내기 (insta-cut)

en	Will also insta-cut on press while you are hovering over an entity
ko	개체에 커서를 맞추고 있을 때 누르면 즉시 잘라내기합니다

en	Leveling designations
ko	평준화 지정

en	World map
ko	세계 지도

en	Mining designations
ko	채광 영역 지정

en	Pause tool
ko	일시정지 도구

en	Toggle photo mode
ko	사진 모드 전환

en	Photo mode allows taking high-quality screenshots (better quality than default screen-grab).
ko	사진 모드에서는 고품질 스크린샷을 찍을 수 있습니다 (기본 기능보다 품질이 더 좋음).

en	Toggle planning mode
ko	계획 모드 전환

en	Toggle price popup
ko	가격 표시 변경

en	Debris removal tool
ko	잔해 제거 도구

en	Recipes book
ko	제조법 서적

en	Research
ko	연구

en	Resources visualization
ko	자원 위치 보기

en	Statistics
ko	통계

en	Surface designations
ko	노면 지정 도구

en	Trading
ko	교역

en	Transports menu
ko	운송수단 메뉴

en	Harvesting designations
ko	벌채 영역 지정

en	Tutorials
ko	도움말 (메시지 센터)

en	Unity tool
ko	결속력 도구

en	Upgrade tool
ko	업그레이드 도구

en	Disallow turns
ko	직선으로 건설

en	Toggle port avoidance
ko	입출력부 무시 전환

en	Toggle snapping
ko	자석(스냅) 전환

en	Use alternative route
ko	경로 휘어짐 반전

en	Undo
ko	실행 취소

en	Zoom in
ko	화면 확대

en	Zoom out
ko	화면 축소

en	to clear
ko	지우기

en	to edit
ko	편집

en	Current research is too advanced for our lab
ko	이 연구는 현재 연구실 단계에서 연구할 수 없음

en	This lab requires a consumable input product in order to work
ko	이 실험을 진행하려면 소모품 제품 공급이 필요함

en	Missing input products
ko	연구 장비 부족

en	Landmarks & decorations
ko	랜드마크 & 장식

en	Pumps water from the ground deposit which is replenished during rain. Has to be built on top of a groundwater deposit.
ko	지하수 수맥 위에 건설하여야 하며 지하에서 물을 끌어올립니다. 지하수 수맥은 비가 오면 보충됩니다.

en	Groundwater pump
ko	지하수 펌프

en	Language
ko	언어

en	Last month change: {0}
ko	지난 달 변경: {0}

en	Last month changes
ko	지난달 변경 사항

en	Summary of ongoing Unity gains and spendings from the last month. This does not contain one-time actions or income from settlement services.
ko	지난달의 결속력 생성량과 소비량 요약. 일시적 행동이나 정착지 서비스에 의한 내용은 포함되지 않습니다.

en	Launches
ko	발사

en	Fuel in rocket
ko	로켓 연료

en	Auto-launch when ready
ko	준비완료 후 자동 발사

en	Lift off!
ko	리프트 오프!

en	Start launch countdown!
ko	발사 카운트다운 시작!

en	Launch control
ko	발사 제어

en	Unity per launch
ko	발사당 결속력

en	Sound suppression
ko	음압 제어

en	Layers
ko	레이어

en	Allows raising or lowering units of solid products vertically.
ko	고체 제품을 수직으로 올리거나 내릴 수 있습니다.

en	Flat lift
ko	평면 리프트

en	Allows raising or lowering loose products vertically.
ko	벌크 자원을 수직으로 올리거나 내릴 수 있습니다.

en	Loose lift
ko	벌크 리프트

en	Limestone quarry
ko	석회석 채석장

en	Load
ko	불러오기

en	Load game
ko	게임 불러오기

en	Can't read this file!
ko	이 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다!

en	Error opening the save file and reading its metadata. Try to restart the game. In case the issue persists, inspect logs for more information.
ko	저장 파일을 열고 해당 메타데이터를 읽는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 게임을 다시 시작하십시오. 문제가 지속되면 로그에서 자세한 내용을 확인하십시오.

en	At least one mod that is required by the current save file is not installed. Install the missing mod or disable it to try run the game without it.
ko	현재 저장 파일에 필요한 모드가 하나 이상 설치되어 있지 않습니다. 누락된 모드를 설치하거나 비활성화하여 모드 없이 게임을 실행해 보십시오.

en	Mod loading is disabled, you need to enable mods in {0} or disable all the mods required by this save file.
ko	모드 로딩이 비활성화되었습니다. {0}에서 모드를 활성화하거나 이 저장 파일에 필요한 모든 모드를 비활성화해야 합니다.

en	Loading ...
ko	불러오는중 ...

en	Borrow
ko	빌리기

en	Click to accept this loan.
ko	이 대출을 받으려면 클릭하세요.

en	Borrow
ko	빌리기

en	Credit score
ko	신용점수

en	Shows how well you keep up with payments. A higher score means you can get better loan deals. Paying on time boosts your score, but missing payments lowers it, making it trickier to get new loans later on.
ko	상환을 얼마나 잘 지키고 있는지 보여줍니다. 점수가 높을수록 더 좋은 조건의 대출을 받을 수 있습니다. 제때 상환하면 점수가 높아지지만, 상환이 누락되면 점수가 낮아져 나중에 신규 대출을 받기가 더 까다로워집니다.

en	Debt
ko	부채

en	The loan duration sets your minimum annual payment. You can always repay your loan earlier.
ko	대출 기간에 따라 최소 연간 상환액이 정해집니다. 언제든지 대출금을 더 일찍 상환할 수 있습니다.

en	Fee
ko	수수료

en	A one-time fee applied to each new loan.
ko	신규 대출 시마다 1회 수수료가 적용됩니다.

en	Interest rate
ko	이자율

en	Annual interest rate applied to new loans. The rate varies with your credit score.
ko	신규 대출에 적용되는 연간 이자율입니다. 이자율은 신용 점수에 따라 달라집니다.

en	Interest accumulated so far
ko	현재까지 누적 이자

en	Lifetime interest
ko	평생 이자

en	Max. loans
ko	최대 대출

en	Determines the number of active loans you can have simultaneously.
ko	동시에 받을 수 있는 유효한 대출의 수를 결정합니다.

en	The maximum you can borrow is based on your past production performance and credit score.
ko	빌릴 수 있는 최대 금액은 과거 생산 실적과 신용 점수에 따라 결정됩니다.

en	Volume multiplier
ko	거래액 배율

en	Affects the quantity you can borrow, adjusted based on your credit score.
ko	신용 점수에 따라 조정되는 대출 가능 금액에 영향을 미칩니다.

en	New loan
ko	신규 대출

en	Next payment
ko	다음 결제

en	Payments are automatically taken from your trade dock. Ensure sufficient quantity is available.
ko	결제는 거래 선착장에서 자동으로 이루어집니다. 수량이 충분한지 확인하세요.

en	in
ko	내

en	Your production history doesn't meet the minimum criteria to borrow this product.
ko	생산 실적이 이 상품을 빌리기 위한 최소 기준을 충족하지 않습니다.

en	You've reached the limit for loans you can have at once.
ko	한 번에 받을 수 있는 대출 한도에 도달했습니다.

en	You can't borrow more than {0}
ko	{0} 보다 많이 빌릴 수 없습니다

en	You can't borrow less than {0}
ko	{0} 보다 적게 빌릴 수 없습니다

en	Overdue!
ko	연체되었습니다!

en	Buffer closed
ko	재고 부족

en	Repayment buffer opens {0} before each payment. This one opens in {1}.
ko	상환 자금은 각 결제 전 {0}번 열립니다. 이것은 {1}에서 열립니다.

en	Sets the priority for vehicles to deliver products to this buffer. A lower number indicates higher priority.
ko	이 구간에 제품을 배송할 차량의 우선순위를 설정합니다. 숫자가 낮을수록 우선순위가 높음을 나타냅니다.

en	Loan payments
ko	대출 결제

en	For every active loan, there's a product buffer in this dock. When a loan payment is due, products are deducted from the buffer to cover the payment. Trucks should regularly deliver payment products to the dock. Access for these deliveries opens up a few months before each due date. Rebuilding the dock won't affect payment capabilities.
ko	모든 유효한 대출마다 이 거래 선착장에는 상품 버퍼가 있습니다. 대출 결제 기한이 되면 버퍼에서 제품이 차감되어 결제 금액을 처리합니다. 트럭은 정기적으로 결제 상품을 거래 선착장으로 배송해야 합니다. 이러한 배송을 위한 접근 권한은 각 만기일 몇 달 전에 열립니다. 거래 선착장 재건축은 결제 기능에 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

en	Pay
ko	결제

en	each year for the duration of:
ko	기간 동안 매년:

en	Products will be delivered to your trading dock.
ko	상품은 거래 선착장으로 배송됩니다.

en	Remaining interest
ko	남은 이자

en	Repay
ko	상환

en	You need to input a valid quantity
ko	올바른 수량을 입력해야 합니다

en	Insufficient products in storage to make this payment.
ko	결제할 수 있는 보관 중인 제품이 충분하지 않습니다.

en	Repay your loan directly from your storage silos to decrease your debt.
ko	저장소에서 직접 대출금을 상환함으로써 부채를 줄일 수 있습니다.

en	Start date
ko	시작 날짜

en	Starting loan
ko	대출 시작

en	Left
ko	남음

en	Loan payment is overdue ({0})
ko	대출금 결제가 연체되었습니다 ({0})

en	Failed to collect payment for loan ({0})
ko	대출금을 수금하지 못했습니다 ({0})

en	Active loans
ko	유효 대출

en	Products to lend
ko	대여 가능 상품

en	Loans
ko	대출

en	Allows you to borrow products from other settlements on the world map. Borrowed products are delivered to your trading dock. You must repay the borrowed quantity plus interest in annual installments. Payments are deducted from your trading dock, so ensure trucks regularly supply the dock.
ko	세계 지도에 있는 다른 정착지에서 상품을 빌릴 수 있습니다. 빌린 상품은 거래 선착장으로 배송됩니다. 빌린 수량과 이자를 연간 할부로 상환해야 합니다. 상환액은 거래 선착장에서 차감되므로 트럭이 정기적으로 거래 선착장에 상품을 공급하는지 확인하세요.

en	Lenient
ko	관대함

en	Firm
ko	확고함

en	{0} km away from our Island
ko	우리 섬에서 {0}km 떨어져 있습니다

en	{0} ship with battle score:
ko	{0} 척 선박과의 전투 점수:

en	This location has {0}
ko	이 장소에는 {0} 이 있습니다

en	Ship on way
ko	선박이 항해 중

en	Locked
ko	잠김

en	Locked for {0}
ko	{0} 동안 잠김

en	Level of detail (LOD)
ko	세부 레벨 (LOD)

en	Auto
ko	자동

en	Trucks will be allowed to deliver a product. But once the product is successfully received via a conveyor / pipe, trucks will no longer be allowed to deliver it. If the conveyor / pipe gets disconnected afterwards, truck deliveries get restored.
ko	트럭은 제품을 배달할 수 있습니다. 그러나 컨베이어/파이프를 통해 제품을 성공적으로 받으면 트럭에서 더 이상 배송할 수 없습니다. 이후 컨베이어/파이프가 끊어지면 트럭 배송이 복구됩니다.

en	Trucks will be allowed to collect a product. But once the product is successfully dispatched via a conveyor / pipe, trucks will no longer be allowed to collect it. If the conveyor / pipe gets disconnected afterwards, truck collections get restored.
ko	트럭은 제품을 수거할 수 있습니다. 그러나 제품이 컨베이어/파이프를 통해 성공적으로 발송되면 트럭에서 더 이상 수거할 수 없습니다. 이후 컨베이어/파이프 연결이 끊어지면 트럭 수거가 복원됩니다.

en	Truck import
ko	트럭으로 가져오기

en	Configures whether trucks can import products
ko	트럭이 제품을 가져오기 할지 여부 설정

en	Off
ko	꺼짐

en	Trucks will NOT be allowed to deliver cargo here.
ko	트럭은 이 보관소로 화물을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en	Trucks will NOT be allowed to pick up cargo here.
ko	트럭은 이 보관소에서 화물을 내보낼 수 없습니다.

en	On
ko	켜짐

en	Truck will be allowed to deliver cargo here if possible.
ko	가능한 경우 트럭이 이 보관소에 화물을 가져올 수 있습니다.

en	Truck will be allowed to pick up cargo here if possible.
ko	가능한 경우 트럭이 이 보관소에서 화물을 내보낼 수 있습니다.

en	Truck export
ko	트럭으로 내보내기

en	Configures whether trucks can export products
ko	트럭이 제품을 내보내기 할지 여부 설정

en	Busy
ko	바쁨

en	Extremely busy
ko	극도로 바쁨

en	Stable
ko	안정

en	Shows how busy your trucks are (does not include mining operations). Click for more details.
ko	트럭의 혼잡 상태를 표시합니다(채굴 작업은 포함되지 않습니다). 클릭하면 상세 내용이 표시됩니다.

en	Very busy
ko	매우 바쁨

en	Transports loose products.
ko	벌크 자원을 운송합니다.

en	Transports loose products. Its throughput is {0} times increased compared to the previous tier.
ko	벌크 자원을 운송합니다. 이전 단계에 비해 처리량이 {0}배 증가했습니다.

en	Allows sorting of products.
ko	제품 분류를 허용합니다.

en	U-shape sorter
ko	U자형 분류기

en	U-shape conveyor
ko	U자형 컨베이어

en	U-shape conveyor II
ko	U자형 컨베이어 II

en	U-shape conveyor III
ko	U자형 컨베이어 III

en	Loot received
ko	난민으로부터 받은 물품

en	Farm fertility is too low
ko	농장의 비옥도가 낮음

en	Low food supply!
ko	부족한 식량 공급!

en	Groundwater is low
ko	지하수가 고갈되었음

en	Machine is broken as it lacks maintenance
ko	유지보수 부족으로 기계 고장

en	General machines
ko	생산 시설

en	Power production
ko	발전 시설

en	Food production
ko	식량 생산 시설

en	Metallurgy & smelting
ko	금속 & 제련 시설

en	Crude oil refining
ko	원유 정제 시설

en	Water extraction & processing
ko	물의 추출 및 처리 시설

en	Made in version: {0}
ko	{0} 버전으로 제작됨

en	Mailing list
ko	소식 받아보기

en	Provides computing as a resource that can be used on your island. Computing is used in advanced machines such as robotic assemblers or microchip makers. This is early technology with low efficiency.
ko	섬에서 사용할 수 있는 자원으로 컴퓨터 연산을 제공합니다. 컴퓨터 연산은 로봇 조립기나 집적회로 가공기와 같은 첨단 기계에 사용됩니다. 이는 효율성이 낮은 초기 기술입니다.

en	Mainframe computer
ko	메인프레임 컴퓨터

en	The ship
ko	선박

en	Maintenance
ko	유지 보수

en	This entity needs regular maintenance to function. See maintenance depot for details.
ko	이 시설 또는 차량이 정상적으로 동작하려면 정기적인 유지보수가 필요합니다. 자세한 내용은 정비창을 참조하세요.

en	Maintenance depot (basic)
ko	정비창 (기본)

en	Converts products into maintenance which is distributed to all machines, buildings, and vehicles that need it. Important as if there is not enough maintenance, vehicles and machines can break down temporarily.
ko	정비창에서 필요한 제품을 공급해주면 기계나 건물, 차량등을 지속적으로 유지보수를 수행합니다. 유지보수가 충분하지 않으면 차량 및 기계에 고장이 발생할 수 있으므로 중요합니다.

en	Maintenance depot
ko	정비창

en	Maintenance II depot
ko	정비창 II

en	Maintenance III depot
ko	정비창 III

en	Maintenance reduced by {0}
ko	유지보수 {0} 감소

en	Maintenance reducer
ko	유지보수 감소

en	Make default
ko	기본값으로 재설정

en	Set this priority to be the default one for all constructions and upgrades.
ko	이 우선순위를 모든 건설 및 업그레이드에 대한 기본 우선순위로 설정합니다.

en	Set this priority to be the default one for all deconstructions.
ko	이 우선순위를 모든 해체에 대한 기본 우선순위로 설정합니다.

en	Edit area
ko	관리구역 편집

en	Managed area: {0}
ko	관리 영역: {0}

en	Edit designation
ko	구역 지정 편집하기

en	Save in progress ...
ko	저장 진행 중...

en	Map
ko	지도

en	Flat area
ko	평지 면적

en	Land area
ko	대지 면적

en	Map size
ko	지도 크기

en	Map not selected or the file is corrupted.
ko	지도를 선택하지 않았거나 파일이 손상되었습니다.

en	Maple tree
ko	단풍나무

en	Maple tree (dry)
ko	단풍나무 (건조)

en	When on, shows resources that are easy to reach: those not submerged under the ocean and within {0} tiles deep.
ko	켜면 바다 속에 잠겨 있지 않으면서 깊이 {0}타일 이내에 있는, 접근하기 쉬운 자원을 표시합니다.

en	Show on the map
ko	지도에 표시

en	Show resources on the map
ko	지도에 자원 표시

en	Map resources
ko	지도 자원

en	{0} × {1} km

en	{0} match
ko	{0} 일치

en	Max. capacity
ko	최대 용량

en	Max. weapon range
ko	최대 무기 사거리

en	Impact from power and computing outages is reduced
ko	전력 및 컴퓨터 연산 중단으로 인한 영향 감소

en	Belts and storage units don’t require electricity
ko	컨베이어 벨트 및 보관 시설에 전력이 필요하지 않음

en	Casual
ko	캐주얼

en	World mines produce less resources when Unity is low, rather than stopping entirely
ko	세계 광산은 결속력이 낮을 경우 생산량이 줄어들지만 완전히 중단하지 않음

en	Mined mixed materials in trucks must be processed at a dedicated sorting facility
ko	트럭 내 채취된 혼합재료는 전용 분류 시설에서 처리해야 함

en	Ore sorting
ko	광석 분류

en	Pumps stop working if groundwater is depleted
ko	지하수가 고갈되면 펌프 작동 정지

en	Ships can't move without fuel and can't use Unity as a remedy
ko	선박은 연료 없이 항해할 수 없고 결속력도 사용할 수 없음

en	People die from starvation
ko	사람들은 굶주리면 사망

en	Realism
ko	현실성

en	Vehicles can't move without fuel
ko	차량은 연료가 없으면 운행할 수 없음

en	Machines and other maintenance consumers stop working when broken
ko	유지보수가 필요한 기계 및 소비자가 고장이 발생하면 작동을 중단

en	Belts and storage units require power to function and stop working without it
ko	컨베이어 벨트 및 보관 시설에 전력이 필요하며 전력이 없으면 작동이 중단됨

en	Quick repair action is not available
ko	빠른 수리 작업을 사용할 수 없음

en	Realism++
ko	현실성++

en	Reduced world mines
ko	세계 광산 감소

en	World mines have reduced deposits
ko	세계 광산의 매장량 감소

en	Extra starting resources
ko	시작 자원 추가

en	Infinite world mines
ko	세계 광산 무제한

en	Full deconstruction refund
ko	철거 시 모든 자원 환불

en	Resources boost
ko	자원 강화

en	Mechanics
ko	기계학

en	Auto-balance
ko	균형 자동 조절

en	When enabled, the turbine will be automatically paused once the shaft is nearly fully charged to save the input product from being wasted. The production will resume once the shaft's charge gets low. Keep in mind that when turbine starts, it takes it some time to get to the full power.
ko	축의 회전력이 최대일 때 연결된 터빈을 중지시켜 연료의 낭비를 막습니다. 축의 회전력이 낮아지면 터빈을 다시 가동합니다. 터빈이 재가동될 때 최대 출력을 낼 때까지 약간의 시간이 걸리는 것을 유의하세요.

en	Efficiency
ko	효율

en	Efficiency is a ratio of produced power over used input. It represents how efficiently is input product converted to mechanical power. If the shaft is overloaded, some produced power will be wasted and efficiency will go down accordingly. There is also loss of efficiency when the machine is starting-up. To avoid startup losses, this machine should run continuously without interruption.
ko	효율은 공급된 자원 대비 생산된 전력의 비율. 공급된 자원이 기계적 동력으로 얼마나 효율적으로 변환되는지를 보여줍니다. 축에 과부하가 걸리면 일부 생산전력이 낭비되고 그에 따라 효율이 감소합니다. 또한 기계를 시동할 때 효율이 감소합니다. 시동 손실을 방지하려면 중단 없이 계속 가동되어야 합니다.

en	Continue
ko	계속하기

en	Customize difficulty
ko	난이도 사용자 지정

en	Discord
ko	디스코드

en	Load
ko	불러오기

en	Map editor
ko	지도 편집기

en	New game
ko	새로운 게임

en	Settings
ko	설정

en	Save
ko	저장

en	FPS limit in menus
ko	메뉴에서의 FPS 제한

en	Messages
ko	메시지

en	Message center
ko	메시지 센터

en	Food production
ko	식량 생산

en	General
ko	일반

en	Getting started
ko	시작하기

en	Logistics
ko	물류

en	Settlement
ko	정착지

en	Terraforming
ko	테라포밍

en	Tools
ko	도구

en	Warnings
ko	경고

en	World
ko	세계

en	Congratulations, Captain! Against all the odds, you have built a thriving industrial empire and launched a rocket to space!
ko	축하합니다, 선장님! 모든 역경에도 번성하는 산업 제국을 건설하고 우주로 로켓을 발사했습니다!

en	This is the end of content of this the Early Access version of Captain of Industry, but there are still a lot of things to explore! You can keep playing on this map for as long as you want, or try different maps and higher difficulty settings.
ko	이것이 캡틴 오브 인더스트리 얼리 액세스의 끝이지만 아직 탐험할 것이 많이 있습니다! 이 지도에서 원하는 만큼 계속 플레이하거나 다른 지도와 더 높은 난이도 설정을 시도할 수 있습니다.

en	If you have any feedback, please reach out to us on our Discord server or via Steam forums, we’d love to hear from you!
ko	의견이 있으시면 Discord 서버나 Steam 포럼을 통해 연락해 주세요. 여러분의 의견을 듣고 싶습니다!

en	Congratulations!
ko	축하합니다!

en	Welcome Captain!
ko	선장님을 환영합니다!

en	Captain, we have found the island we’ve been searching for, it was not on the map! Our ship took a lot of damage and will need major repairs in order to sail again but we should be safe here.
ko	선장님, 섬을 찾았어요! 지도에는 실려 있지 않은 섬입니다. 우리 배는 큰 손상을 입었고 다시 항해하기 위해서는 대규모 수리가 필요하지만 이곳은 안전할 것입니다.

en	Besides our initial supplies we are starting from scratch. We should start manufacturing {0} to be able to build our infrastructure, grow food to feed our people, and find a way to make fuel for our vehicles.
ko	초기 공급 이외엔 처음부터 시작해야 합니다. 인프라를 구축하고, 식량을 재배하고, 차량용 연료를 만드는 방법을 찾으려면 {0} 생산을 시작해야 합니다.

en	The island looks abandoned but it has plenty of natural resources that we could use. There are even some abandoned buildings around that we could disassemble for scrap.
ko	섬은 버려진 것처럼 보이지만 우리가 사용할 수 있는 풍부한 천연 자원이 있습니다. 우리가 고철을 위해 분해할 수 있는 일부 버려진 건물도 있습니다.

en	Also we should set up a {0} so we can reinvent all the technologies we took for granted for so long.
ko	또한 {0}을 건설하여 우리가 오랫동안 당연하게 여겼던 모든 기술을 다시 연구하여야 합니다.

en	We found out about a settlement nearby we can trade with in case we run out of something. They can deliver the goods to us once we have a {0}.
ko	우리는 무언가가 부족할 경우를 대비해 거래할 수 있는 근처의 정착지에 대해 알아냈습니다. {0}가 있으면 상품을 배송할 수 있습니다.

en	The entire crew is counting on you after everything we have been through together. Good luck!
ko	모든 승무원은 우리가 함께 겪은 모든 일을 마치고 당신을 믿고 있습니다. 행운을 빌어요!

en	Metal surface
ko	금속 노면

en	The most sophisticated manufacturing processes where a thin monocrystalline wafer is slowly transformed into a matrix of microchips. Chips are built from many layers where each layer has to be placed with nanometer precision. This is performed in a special chamber that employs ultraviolet technology - substances reacting with light to form the layers. Microchips typically go through lot of stages including washing and coating in between. It is good to start small and then expand. Small setups can be connected in form of a loop with a sorter.
ko	얇은 단결정 웨이퍼가 집적회로의 회로도로 천천히 변형되는 가장 정교한 제조 공정. 칩은 각 계층이 나노미터 정밀도로 배치되어야 하는 여러 계층으로 구성됩니다. 이것은 빛과 반응하여 층을 형성하는 물질인 자외선 기술을 사용하는 특수 챔버에서 수행됩니다. 집적회로는 일반적으로 세척과 코팅 사이에 많은 단계를 거칩니다. 작게 시작한 다음 확장하는 것이 좋습니다. 규모가 작은 공정은 분류기가 있는 고리 형태로 연결할 수 있습니다.

en	Microchip machine
ko	집적회로 가공기

en	Microchip machine II
ko	집적회로 가공기 II

en	Enables assignment of excavators and trucks to designated mine areas. Only designated mining areas within the influence of the tower can be mined.
ko	굴삭기 및 트럭을 이 채굴 관제탑에 배차할 수 있습니다. 굴삭기는 채굴 관제탑의 관리구역 안에서만 채굴이 가능합니다.

en	Mine control tower
ko	채굴 관제탑

en	No notifications set
ko	알림 설정 없음

en	Notify if cannot dispose
ko	처리할 수 없는 경우 알림

en	Configures for which materials you want to get a notification in case the trucks assigned here cannot get rid of them. Example case is where you run out of dumping designations and mining trucks can't get rid of dirt.
ko	여기에 배정된 트럭이 작업을 하지 못할 때 알림 여부를 설정합니다. 예를 들어 매립을 할 수 없거나 채굴 영역에서 나오는 트럭이 흙을 하역할 수 없는 경우가 해당됩니다.

en	Mining priority
ko	채굴 우선순위

en	When a product is selected, the excavator will prioritize mining designations containing the selected product.
ko	자재를 선택하면 굴삭기는 선택한 자재가 포함된 광산 영역을 우선으로 채굴합니다.

en	Connector
ko	연결기

en	Miscellaneous
ko	그 밖의 설정

en	This mod is not installed or not the right version.
ko	이 모드가 설치되어 있지 않거나 올바른 버전이 아닙니다.

en	Mods available
ko	사용 가능한 모드

en	Mods that are installed but are not used in the current save file. You can select mods below to include them when loading the save file. This will work only for some mods.
ko	설치되었지만 현재 저장 파일에서 사용되지 않는 모드입니다. 아래에서 모드를 선택하여 저장 파일을 로드할 때 포함할 수 있습니다. 일부 모드에서만 작동합니다.

en	Mods required
ko	필요한 모드

en	Mods used by the current save file. You can unselect a mod to try to load the game without it. Be careful that removing a mod that is providing a new game content might not always work.
ko	현재 저장 파일에서 사용하는 모드입니다. 모드를 선택 취소하여 모드 없이 게임을 로드할 수 있습니다. 새로운 게임 콘텐츠를 제공하는 모드를 제거하면 항상 작동하지 않을 수 있으니 주의하세요.

en	Transports molten products.
ko	용융물을 운송합니다.

en	Molten channel
ko	용융물 통로

en	1 month = {0}
ko	1개월 = {0}

en	{0} MW-seconds
ko	{0} MW-초

en	Nature
ko	자연

en	press {0} key to cycle through all the results
ko	{0} 키를 누르면 모든 결과가 순환됩니다

en	Navigate to the next result
ko	다음 결과로 이동

en	Navigate to the previous result
ko	이전 결과로 이동

en	Needs:
ko	필요:

en	This {0} needs to be repaired before we can use it.
ko	이 {0}은 사용하기 전에 수리해야 합니다.

en	{entity} needs a transport to output {0}
ko	{entity}엔 {0}을(를) 내보내기 위해 수송설비가 필요

en	Blueprint
ko	블루프린트

en	New discovery!
ko	새로운 발견!

en	Error: {0}
ko	오류: {0}

en	Create a new folder.
ko	새 폴더를 만듭니다.

en	New folder
ko	새 폴더

en	Customization
ko	사용자 정의

en	Game difficulty
ko	게임 난이도

en	Name your game
ko	게임 이름 설정

en	Failed to write a test save file to {0} Avoid using special characters in the game name, and ensure the game has the necessary access rights to the save directory. Additionally, verify that there is sufficient free space on the drive. Access might be blocked by antivirus software or the 'Controlled Folder Access' feature in Windows. Please set up appropriate exception rules in such software or your OS.
ko	테스트 저장 파일을 {0} 에 기록하지 못했습니다. 게임 이름에 특수 문자를 사용하지 말고 게임 저장 폴더에 필요한 접근 권한이 있는지 확인하세요. 또한 드라이브에 충분한 여유 공간이 있는지 확인하세요. 바이러스 백신 소프트웨어나 Windows의 '폴더 액세스 제어' 기능에 의해 접근이 차단되었을 수 있습니다. 해당 소프트웨어나 운영체제에서 적절한 예외 규칙을 설정하세요.

en	This game name is already in use
ko	이 게임 이름은 이미 사용 중입니다

en	The provided game name contains invalid characters
ko	입력한 게임 이름에 올바르지 않은 문자가 포함되어 있습니다

en	Launch game
ko	게임 실행

en	Map selection
ko	지역 선택

en	Mechanics
ko	기계학

en	New game
ko	새로운 게임

en	Population increased!
ko	인구가 증가했습니다!

en	Refugees joined our island! Good job, beacon!
ko	난민이 우리 섬에 합류했습니다!

en	{entity} has no available designations to be mined in its area
ko	채굴 관제탑에 채굴이 가능한 채굴영역이 없습니다

en	Farm has no crop assigned
ko	농장에 선택한 재배작물이 없음

en	{entity} has no forestry designations in its area
ko	{entity} 에 조림지 지정 구역이 없음

en	No lab available
ko	사용 가능한 연구 없음

en	{entity} has no mining designations in its area
ko	채굴 관제탑에서 채굴 할 영역을 지정(M) 하지 않았습니다

en	None
ko	없음

en	No options found
ko	옵션을 찾을 수 없음

en	{entity} has no product assigned
ko	{entity}에 할당된 제품이 없습니다

en	{entity} has no recipe selected
ko	{entity}에 생산할 제품 선택 필요

en	No research
ko	진행중인 연구 없음

en	{entity} has no resource to extract
ko	{entity}에 추출할 자원 없음

en	Not enough fuel to refuel a vehicle
ko	차량에 연료를 보급하기에 연료가 충분하지 않음

en	Not enough {0}
ko	{0} 가(이) 충분하지 않음

en	Not enough electricity
ko	전력이 부족함

en	Not enough Unity
ko	결속력이 부족함

en	{entity} has not enough Unity
ko	{entity} 에 결속력이 부족함

en	Not enough workers
ko	근로자가 부족함

en	Nothing found
ko	아무것도 찾을 수 없음

en	Nothing found for '{0}'
ko	'{0}'에 해당하는 물건을 찾을 수 없었습니다

en	LOCATION EXPLORED
ko	위치 탐색

en	New refugees
ko	새로운 난민

en	FINISHED: {0}
ko	완료됨: {0}

en	SHIP IN BATTLE
ko	함선 전투 발생

en	Mute notifications
ko	알림 음소거

en	No new notifications
ko	새 알림 없음

en	Unmute notifications
ko	알림 음소거 해제

en	Notify if cannot store more
ko	농장에 수확한 작물이 가득함

en	Notify if reserve is low
ko	지하 자원이 고갈되면 알림

en	{entity} has no tree saplings to plant trees with
ko	{entity} 에 나무를 심을 묘목이 없음

en	{entity} has no trees to harvest
ko	{entity}가 벌채할 나무가 없음

en	{entity} has no truck assigned
ko	{entity} 에 배차된 트럭이 없습니다

en	There is no operational vehicle depot that can accept this type of vehicle
ko	이 유형의 차량을 수용할 수 있는 운영 중의 차량 기지가 없습니다

en	No vehicles assigned
ko	배정된 차량 없음

en	Bacterial disease spread through contaminated water. To prevent this disease in the future, make sure your settlement has stable supply of clean water.
ko	세균성 질병은 오염된 물을 통해 퍼집니다. 앞으로 이 질병을 예방하려면 거주지에 깨끗한 물이 안정적으로 공급되는지 확인하십시오.

en	Cholera
ko	콜레라

en	low water supply
ko	물 공급 부족

en	Enable automatic regulation
ko	자동 제어 사용

en	If enabled, the reactor will regulate the target power based on the heat demand. The automated regulation will never go above the target power level (selected on the slider above). It also can't go below the first level (shutting the reactor down). The automation relies on the cooling loop; without it a rapid change in reactor's heat could lead to a meltdown. This regulation requires computing in order to operate.
ko	활성화하면 원자로가 열 필요에 따라 목표 전력을 제어합니다. 자동 제어는 목표 전력 수준(위 슬라이더에서 선택)을 초과하지 않습니다. 또한 첫 번째 수준(원자로 종료) 이하로 내려갈 수도 없습니다. 자동화는 냉각 순환에 의존하므로 냉각 순환이 없으면 원자로 열의 급격한 변화로 인해 멜트다운이 발생할 수 있습니다. 이 장치가 작동하려면 컴퓨터 연산이 필요합니다.

en	Thermal reactor that maintains nuclear chain reaction from enriched uranium rods. The reaction releases a large amount of energy utilized for steam generation. This plant can be set up to effectively provide up to {0} MW of electricity when running on full power. Beware that spent fuel is radioactive and can harm the population if not stored in a specialized facility.
ko	농축 우라늄 막대로 핵 연쇄 반응을 유지하는 열 원자로입니다. 반응은 증기 생성에 사용되는 많은 양의 에너지를 방출합니다. 이 발전소는 최대 전력으로 가동할 때 최대 {0}MW의 전기를 효과적으로 공급하도록 설정할 수 있습니다. 사용후핵연료는 방사능 물질이므로 특수 시설에 보관하지 않으면 사람들에게 해를 끼칠 수 있습니다.

en	The reactor needs to be turned off before upgrading
ko	업그레이드하기 전에 원자로를 꺼야 함

en	Cooling
ko	냉각

en	Cooling is deployed in case the reactor starts to overheat, and that typically happens when water is not supplied fast enough to be converted into steam (or steam output gets stuck). Cooling is not mandatory if you are not using automatic power regulation. However, it is highly recommended to have it as it provides extra protection and helps to avoid any potential overheating.
ko	원자로가 과열되기 시작하면 냉각 장치가 작동하며, 이는 일반적으로 물이 증기로 전환될 만큼 충분히 신속하게 공급되지 않을 때(또는 증기 출력이 멈출 때) 발생합니다. 자동 전력 조절을 사용하지 않는 경우 냉각은 필수는 아닙니다. 하지만 추가적인 보호 기능을 제공하고 잠재적인 과열을 방지하는 데 도움이 되므로 냉각 기능을 사용할 것을 적극 권장합니다.

en	Enrichment
ko	농축

en	If input is provided, it will be enriched into fissile fuel. The enrichment process is optional and does not affect reactor's fuel economy. Keeping the enriched output buffer full does not affect operation of the reactor.
ko	입력이 제공되면 핵분열성 연료로 농축됩니다. 농축 과정은 선택 사항이며 원자로의 연비에 영향을 미치지 않습니다. 농축 결과 버퍼를 가득 채워도 원자로 작동에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

en	This reactor has advanced safety feature that prevents radiation leaks on overheat but its fuel content will be lost.
ko	이 원자로에는 과열 시 방사능 누출을 방지하는 첨단 안전 기능이 있지만 연료 함량이 손실됩니다.

en	Overheat will also cause significant radiation leak into the area.
ko	또한 과열로 인해 해당 부위에 상당한 방사능이 누출될 수 있습니다.

en	Reactor heat
ko	원자로 열

en	The current heat that has built up in the reactor. Heat is necessary to produce steam to run turbines. The pace of heat generation depends on the current power level of the reactor. When the heat reaches above the red marker, emergency cooling will try to reduce excess heat in the reactor. If the heat level goes beyond the heat bar maximum, the reactor will critically overheat, damaging the reactor and releasing radiation into the area.
ko	원자로에 축적된 현재 열. 터빈을 작동시키기 위한 증기를 생산하려면 열이 필요합니다. 열 발생 속도는 원자로의 현재 전력 수준에 따라 다릅니다. 열이 빨간색 마커 위에 도달하면 비상 냉각이 원자로의 과도한 열을 줄이려고 시도합니다. 열 수준이 열 막대 최대값을 초과하면 원자로가 심각하게 과열되어 원자로가 손상되고 해당 영역으로 방사선이 방출됩니다.

en	Nuclear reactor
ko	원자로

en	Nuclear reactor cannot start if it is not well maintained. Increase maintenance in order to safely start it.
ko	원자로가 제대로 정비되지 않으면 원자로를 가동할 수 없습니다. 원자로를 안전하게 가동하려면 유지보수를 강화하세요.

en	Nuclear reactor was critically overheated and is shutting down. Depending on severity, this may cause loss of loaded fuel, damage to the building (loss of maintenance), and leak of radiation.
ko	원자로가 심각하게 과열되어 정지 중입니다. 심각도에 따라 장전된 연료 손실, 건물 손상(유지 보수 손실), 방사능 누출이 발생할 수 있습니다.

en	Power level
ko	전력 수준

en	By dragging the orange slider to the right, you define the desired power level maintained in the reactor. This affects the amount of steam the reactor generates and how fast it burns through the fuel. All the heat generated needs to be used. Any extra heat can slowly build up, eventually leading to a reactor overheating. Basic reactors don’t have automated power regulation which makes their heat output fixed.
ko	주황색 슬라이더를 오른쪽으로 드래그하여 원자로에서 유지하고자 하는 전력 단계를 설정할 수 있습니다. 이는 원자로가 생산하는 증기의 양과 연료를 연소하는 속도에 영향을 줍니다. 생산된 열은 모두 사용해야 합니다. 여분의 열은 서서히 축적되어 결국 원자로 과열로 이어질 수 있습니다. 기본 원자로에는 자동화된 전력 조절 기능이 없기 때문에 열 출력이 고정되어 있습니다.

en	Nuclear reactor reached critical temperature and is shutting down!
ko	원자로가 임계 온도에 도달하여 정지 중입니다!

en	Requires at least {0} unit of fuel to operate
ko	가동하려면 최소 {0} 단위의 연료가 필요함

en	Fuel in reactor
ko	원자로 내 연료

en	The reactor will operate as long as it is supplied the minimum amount of fuel shown below. When fuel is depleted it will be replaced with a new one and spent fuel or any other corresponding product will be returned.
ko	원자로는 아래에 표시된 최소한의 연료가 공급되면 가동됩니다. 연료가 소모되면 새 연료로 교체되고 사용 후 핵연료 또는 다른 해당하는 생성물이 반환됩니다.

en	Advanced thermal reactor that provides increased throughput. This reactor is also able to utilize MOX fuel. It can also regulate its power level automatically (if computing is provided). This plant can be set up to effectively provide up to {0} MW of electricity when running on full power.
ko	처리량이 증가한 고급 원자로입니다. 이 원자로는 MOX 연료도 사용할 수 있습니다. 또한 컴퓨터 연산을 소모하여 출력 자동제어가 가능합니다. 이 발전소는 최대 전력으로 가동할 때 최대 {0} MW의 전기를 효과적으로 공급하도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

en	Nuclear reactor II
ko	원자로 II

en	A complex facility which reprocesses radioactive material by isolating fission products (material that is no longer fissile and would slow down reaction if left in a reactor). Isolated waste decays faster, allowing it to be disposed of in a reasonable time span. The isolated waste is vitrified using molten glass into a solid form for easier storage.
ko	핵분열 생성물(더 이상 핵분열이 일어나지 않아 원자로에 방치하면 반응 속도가 느려지는 물질)을 분리하여 방사성 물질을 재처리하는 복잡한 시설입니다. 격리된 폐기물은 더 빨리 붕괴되어 합리적인 시간 내에 폐기할 수 있습니다. 격리된 폐기물은 용융 유리를 사용하여 고체 형태로 유리화하여 보관이 용이하도록 합니다.

en	Nuclear reprocessing plant
ko	핵 연료 재처리 공장

en	A special underground storage facility that can safely manage any radioactive waste without causing any danger to the island’s population. Leaving a legacy for the next generations to come.
ko	섬 주민에게 피해를 주지 않으면서 모든 방사성 폐기물을 안전하게 관리할 수 있는 지하 특수 저장 시설. 다음 세대를 위해 유산을 남깁니다.

en	Radioactive waste storage
ko	방사성 폐기물 보관소

en	{0} day
ko	{0} 일

en	{0} month
ko	{0}개월

en	{0} settlement
ko	{0} 정착지

en	{0} year
ko	{0} 년

en	Oak tree
ko	참나무

en	Oak tree (dry)
ko	참나무 (건조)

en	Occupants
ko	입주자

en	Current population size in all the settlements on the island and their available housing capacity. Exceeding the capacity leads to an overcrowded island which comes with a monthly Unity penalty.
ko	섬의 모든 정착지의 현재 인구 규모와 이용 가능한 주거지 수용력. 수용 인원을 초과하면 월간 결속력 생성이 감소되는 과밀한 섬으로 이어집니다.

en	Current population size in this settlement and its available housing capacity. To see the whole island's population, go to the island overview.
ko	이 정착지의 현재 인구와 수용 가능한 주거지 수. 전체 섬의 인구를 보려면 섬 개요로 이동하세요.

en	Ocean access is blocked
ko	해양 접근이 차단됨

en	Ocean quality
ko	해양 품질

en	Larger pump that can be placed up to height of {0} from the ocean level. Requires more power to run.
ko	해수면으로부터 {0} 높이까지 설치할 수 있는 대형 펌프입니다. 가동하려면 더 많은 전력이 필요합니다.

en	Seawater pump (tall)
ko	해수 펌프 (고지대용)

en	Pumps water from ocean. Works at the maximum height of {0} from the ocean level.
ko	바다로부터 바닷물을 끌어올립니다. 해수면으로부터 {0}의 최대 높이에서 작동합니다.

en	Seawater pump
ko	해수 펌프

en	Off
ko	꺼짐

en	Pumps crude oil from underground.
ko	지하에서 원유를 끌어올립니다.

en	Oil pump
ko	원유 펌프

en	This station provides crude oil when assigned with workers.
ko	이곳은 근로자가 배정되면 원유를 생산합니다.

en	Oil rig
ko	원유 굴착 장치

en	month
ko	월

en	Browse community maps
ko	커뮤니티 지도 찾아보기

en	Open research
ko	연구 열기

en	Open statistics
ko	통계 열기

en	Open tutorial
ko	튜토리얼 열기

en	Allow any vehicle to refuel here
ko	모든 차량이 이곳에서 연료를 주유할 수 있도록 합니다

en	Reduces throughput
ko	처리량 감소

en	Unlimited
ko	제한 없음

en	Options
ko	설정

en	{0} increased
ko	{0} 증가

en	{0} meter
ko	{0}미터

en	{0} reduced
ko	{0} 감소

en	Standard
ko	표준

en	Orders
ko	지시

en	Products to sort
ko	분류할 제품

en	Choose products that can be sorted in this facility. Trucks will deliver mixed cargo only if all its products are selected here. Trucks will always prefer a sorting plant over dumping onto terrain. But if you assign your mine with a {0} that manages dumping designations, these designations will take precedence over the sorting plant. This setup enables you to skip sorting through cargo that contains only unwanted products.
ko	이 시설에서 분류할 수 있는 제품을 선택합니다. 트럭은 모든 제품이 이곳에서 선택된 경우에만 혼합 화물을 배송합니다. 트럭은 항상 지형에 버리는 것보다 분류 시설을 선호합니다. 그러나 광산에 매립 지정을 관리하는 {0} 을 지정하면 이 지정이 분류 시설보다 우선시됩니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 원하지 않는 제품이 포함된 화물의 분류를 생략할 수 있습니다.

en	If enabled, you will be notified when this product blocks the output.
ko	이 기능을 활성화하면 이 제품의 출력이 막히면 알림을 받습니다.

en	Unsorted input
ko	분류되지 않은 항목

en	A single facility cannot sort more than {0} different products
ko	하나의 시설에서 {0}개 이상의 서로 다른 제품을 분류할 수 없음

en	Reject single-product loads
ko	혼합되지 않은 자원은 가져오지 않음

en	Trucks carrying only one type of product will be rejected.
ko	한 가지 종류의 자원만 실은 트럭은 거부합니다.

en	The sorter is not accepting more of this product because there is already too much of it.
ko	이미 이 품목이 너무 많아서 분류기가 처리할 수 없습니다.

en	Select products to sort
ko	분류할 제품 선택

en	This facility handles sorting of mixed materials loaded onto your trucks by excavators. This is required as trucks can't directly deliver mixed loads to storage units or buildings.
ko	이 시설은 굴삭기로 트럭에 실은 혼합 자재를 분류하는 작업을 처리합니다. 트럭이 혼합 화물을 창고나 건물로 직접 운반할 수 없기 때문에 이 시설이 필요합니다.

en	Ore sorting plant
ko	광석 분류 설비

en	ID of the port that outputs this product
ko	이 제품을 배출하는 포트 ID

en	Outputs
ko	출력

en	Output this product only
ko	이 제품만 출력

en	If enabled, the output port of this storage will output only this product.
ko	활성화하면 이 보관소의 출력 포트는 해당 제품만을 출력합니다.

en	Mining & dumping
ko	채광 및 매립영역

en	Terrain grid
ko	지형 격자

en	Resources
ko	자원

en	Overlays
ko	오버레이

en	Tree harvesting
ko	벌채영역

en	Overwrite
ko	덮어쓰기

en	Are you sure you want to overwrite {0}?
ko	{0} 을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en	Owned
ko	소유

en	Creates steel by blowing pure oxygen under high-pressure into molten iron, lowering its carbon content.
ko	용융된 철에 고압의 순수한 산소를 불어넣어 탄소를 낮추어 강철을 만듭니다.

en	Oxygen furnace
ko	산소 용광로

en	Oxygen furnace II
ko	산소 용광로 II

en	Palm tree
ko	야자 나무

en	Allow partially loaded trucks
ko	트럭의 부분 적재를 허용

en	If this is enabled and there are no jobs in the queue, trucks can be assigned delivery jobs that don’t necessarily utilize their cargo capacity fully (e.g. 50% cargo utilization). This makes logistics more responsive in the early phases of your island. However, later on, it is reasonable to disable this to save on fuel costs.
ko	이것이 허용되어 있고 대기열에 작업이 없는 경우 화물 용량을 완전히 활용하지 않아도 되는 배달 작업을 트럭에 배정할 수 있습니다(예: 화물 활용률 50%). 이렇게 하면 섬의 초기 단계에서 물류가 보다 신속하게 대응할 수 있습니다. 그러나 나중에 연료 비용을 절약하기 위해 이것을 비허용 하는 것이 합리적입니다.

en	Particles quality
ko	입자 품질

en	Paste
ko	붙여넣기

en	Click to paste a string from the clipboard.
ko	클립보드에서 문자열을 붙여넣으려면 클릭합니다.

en	Patch notes
ko	업데이트 내역

en	New changes since you last played
ko	마지막으로 플레이한 이후의 새로운 변경 사항

en	Pause
ko	일시정지

en	Paused
ko	일시정지됨

en	Pause tool
ko	일시정지 도구

en	Hold the shortcut key to apply pause only. This disables un-pause functionality.
ko	일시 중지만 적용하려면 바로 가기 키를 누르고 있습니다. 이렇게 하면 일시 중지 해제 기능이 비활성화됩니다.

en	Click or drag over an area of structures and vehicles to pause or unpause them
ko	건물 또는 차량 위에서 클릭이나 드래그를 하면 일시정지 또는 해제

en	journey
ko	여정

en	Photo mode
ko	사진 모드

en	Transports liquids and gasses. Pipes cannot transport more than one product type at a time.
ko	액체와 기체를 수송합니다. 배관은 한번에 두 종류 이상의 유체를 수송할 수 없습니다.

en	Transports liquids and gasses. Its throughput is {0} times increased compared to the previous tier.
ko	액체와 가스를 운반합니다. 이전 계층에 비해 처리량이 {0}배 증가했습니다.

en	Pipe
ko	파이프

en	Pipe II
ko	파이프 II

en	Pipe III
ko	파이프 III

en	Hold the shortcut key to place selected structures multiple times
ko	선택한 개체를 여러 번 배치하려면 바로 가기 키를 누르세요

en	Designates an area for surface placement by trucks.
ko	트럭이 노면에 배치할 영역을 지정합니다.

en	Planning mode
ko	계획 모드

en	Planning mode on
ko	계획 모드 사용

en	Planning mode is enabled which means that any new construction will be paused (preventing trucks to make deliveries). Click to turn the planning mode off.
ko	계획 모드를 켜면 모든 신규 공사가 일시 중단됩니다(트럭이 배송할 수 없음). 계획 모드를 끄려면 클릭합니다.

en	Pollution
ko	오염

en	Polymerization plant
ko	합성수지 공장

en	Population growth
ko	인구 증가

en	Pops growth increased by {0}
ko	인구 성장이 {0} 증가했습니다

en	Growth boost
ko	성장 부스트

en	In quarantine
ko	격리 중

en	Starving
ko	굶주림

en	Some pops can't work
ko	일할 수 없는 인원

en	Every month, {0} of the population will have to pack their things and leave the island
ko	매달 인구의 {0}가 짐을 싸서 섬을 떠나야 합니다

en	Eviction
ko	퇴거

en	Quarantines {0} of the total workforce to reduce effects of any ongoing disease by {1}.
ko	진행 중인 질병의 영향을 {1} 줄이기 위해 전체 근무자의 {0}를 격리합니다.

en	Quarantine
ko	격리

en	{0} pops died of starvation!
ko	{0} 주민이 굶어 죽었습니다!

en	People are starving!
ko	사람들이 굶주리고 있습니다!

en	No people to adopt
ko	채용할 인원이 없음

en	Population
ko	인구

en	Growth
ko	성장

en	Population can grow in size if there are good conditions and enough housing. Growth can be reduced by diseases and pollution.
ko	좋은 조건과 충분한 주거지가 있으면 인구가 증가할 수 있습니다. 인구 증가는 질병과 오염등에 의해 감소될 수 있습니다.

en	Open population overview
ko	인구 개요 열기

en	Population overview
ko	인구 개요

en	Power
ko	전력

en	Priority for electricity generation. In case there is extra power, a generator with higher priority (a lower number) will generate power while the ones with lower priority will be on standby.
ko	전력 발전 우선순위. 예비 전력이 있는 경우 우선순위가 높은(낮은 번호) 발전기가 전력을 생산하며 우선순위가 낮은 발전기가 대기합니다.

en	Power production is automatically scaled based on current demand. Electricity that is not needed is not generated. Note that production efficiency might be lower when the generator is not running on 100% capacity.
ko	전력 발전은 전력 수요에 따라 자동으로 조정됩니다. 필요하지 않은 전력은 생산되지 않습니다. 발전기가 100% 용량으로 작동하지 않으면 생산 효율이 낮아질 수 있습니다.

en	Utilization: {0}
ko	사용률: {0}

en	Converts mechanical power to electricity. The slower it spins the lower its efficiency is.
ko	기계적 동력을 전력으로 변환합니다. 회전이 느릴수록 효율이 낮아집니다.

en	Power generator
ko	발전기

en	Optimized power generator with lower friction and better efficiency. The slower it spins the lower its efficiency is.
ko	마찰 저항이 적고 더 높은 효율성을 가진 최적화된 발전기. 회전이 느릴수록 효율이 떨어집니다.

en	Power generator (large)
ko	발전기 (대형)

en	Electricity
ko	전력

en	Always consume
ko	항상 소비

en	Consume if can
ko	가능할 경우 소비

en	Never consume
ko	소비 금지

en	Priority
ko	우선순위

en	Priority for delivery of materials needed for this construction.
ko	이 공사에 필요한 자재를 우선으로 배달합니다.

en	Priority for removal of materials returned from this deconstruction.
ko	이 해체 작업에서 반환된 자재 수거 우선순위.

en	The lower the number the higher the priority.
ko	숫자가 낮을수록 우선 순위가 높습니다.

en	General priority for workers assignment, electricity, maintenance and Unity consumption.
ko	근로자 배정, 전력, 유지보수 및 결속력 소비에 대한 일반적 우선순위.

en	General priority for workers assignment, electricity, maintenance and Unity consumption. Also determines priority for products delivery and removal when using trucks.
ko	근로자 배정, 전력, 유지보수 및 결속력 소비에 대한 일반적 우선순위. 또한 트럭 배송 및 수거에 대한 우선순위를 결정합니다.

en	Produced last month
ko	지난달 생산

en	Produced this month
ko	이번 달 생산

en	Acid
ko	산

en	Ammonia
ko	암모니아

en	Anesthetics
ko	마취제

en	Animal feed
ko	동물 사료

en	Antibiotics
ko	항생제

en	Biomass
ko	바이오매스

en	Blanket fuel
ko	블랭킷 연료

en	Blanket fuel (enriched)
ko	블랭킷 연료 (농축)

en	Bread
ko	빵

en	Bricks
ko	벽돌

en	Brine
ko	염수

en	Broken glass
ko	유리 파편

en	Cake
ko	케이크

en	Canola
ko	카놀라

en	Carbon dioxide
ko	이산화탄소

en	Cargo ship
ko	화물선

en	Cement
ko	시멘트

en	Chicken
ko	닭

en	Chicken carcass
ko	닭고기

en	Chilled water
ko	냉수

en	Chlorine
ko	염소

en	Coal
ko	석탄

en	Compost
ko	퇴비

en	Concrete slab
ko	콘크리트 슬래브

en	Construction Parts
ko	건설 부품

en	Construction Parts II
ko	건설 부품 II

en	Construction Parts III
ko	건설 부품 III

en	Construction Parts IV
ko	건설 부품 IV

en	Consumer electronics
ko	전자 제품

en	Cooking oil
ko	식용유

en	Copper
ko	구리

en	Copper ore
ko	구리 광석

en	Copper ore crushed
ko	분쇄된 구리 광석

en	Copper scrap
ko	구리 조각

en	Copper scrap pressed
ko	압축된 구리 조각

en	Core fuel
ko	연료 코어

en	Core fuel (spent)
ko	연료 코어 (사용됨)

en	Corn
ko	옥수수

en	Corn mash
ko	옥수수 가루

en	Crude oil
ko	원유

en	Diesel
ko	디젤

en	Dirt
ko	흙

en	Disinfectant
ko	살균제

en	Eggs
ko	달걀

en	Electronics
ko	전자 부품

en	Electronics II
ko	전자 부품 II

en	Electronics III
ko	전자 부품 III

en	Ethanol
ko	알콜

en	Exhaust
ko	배기가스

en	Fertilizer I
ko	비료 I

en	Fertilizer II
ko	비료 II

en	Fertilizer (organic)
ko	비료 (유기농)

en	Filter media
ko	여과재

en	Fission product
ko	핵분열 생성물

en	Flour
ko	밀가루

en	Flowers
ko	꽃

en	Food pack
ko	포장 식품

en	Fruit
ko	과일

en	Fuel gas
ko	연료 가스

en	Glass
ko	유리

en	Glass mix
ko	혼합 유리

en	Gold
ko	금

en	Gold ore
ko	금 광석

en	Gold ore concentrate
ko	금 정광

en	Gold ore crushed
ko	분쇄된 금 광석

en	Gold ore powder
ko	금광 분말

en	Gold scrap
ko	금 부스러기

en	Gold scrap pressed
ko	압축된 금 부스러기

en	Graphite
ko	흑연

en	Gravel
ko	자갈

en	Heavy oil
ko	중유 (Heavy)

en	Household appliances
ko	가전 제품

en	Household goods
ko	생활 용품

en	Hydrogen
ko	수소

en	Hydrogen fluoride
ko	불산

en	Impure copper
ko	비정제 구리

en	Iron
ko	철

en	Iron ore
ko	철 광석

en	Iron ore crushed
ko	분쇄된 철 광석

en	Iron scrap
ko	고철

en	Iron scrap pressed
ko	압축된 고철

en	Lab Equipment
ko	연구실 장비

en	Lab Equipment II
ko	연구실 장비 II

en	Lab Equipment III
ko	연구실 장비 III

en	Lab Equipment IV
ko	연구실 장비 IV

en	Light oil
ko	경유 (Light)

en	Limestone
ko	석회석

en	Manufactured sand
ko	가공 모래

en	Meat
ko	고기

en	Meat trimmings
ko	고기 정형 찌꺼기

en	Mechanical Parts
ko	기계 부품

en	Medical equipment
ko	의료 장비

en	Medical Supplies
ko	의료용품

en	Medical Supplies II
ko	의료용품 II

en	Medical Supplies III
ko	의료용품 III

en	Medium oil
ko	중유 (Medium)

en	Microchips
ko	집적 회로

en	Microchips stage 1 a
ko	집적 회로 1단계 A

en	Microchips stage 1 b
ko	집적 회로 1단계 B

en	Microchips stage 1 c
ko	집적 회로 1단계 C

en	Microchips stage 2 a
ko	집적 회로 2단계 A

en	Microchips stage 2 b
ko	집적 회로 2단계 B

en	Microchips stage 2 c
ko	집적 회로 2단계 C

en	Microchips stage 3 a
ko	집적 회로 3단계 A

en	Microchips stage 3 b
ko	집적 회로 3단계 B

en	Microchips stage 3 c
ko	집적 회로 3단계 C

en	Microchips stage 4 a
ko	집적 회로 4단계 A

en	Microchips stage 4 b
ko	집적 회로 4단계 B

en	Molten copper
ko	용융된 구리

en	Molten glass
ko	용융된 유리

en	Molten iron
ko	용융된 철

en	Molten silicon
ko	용융된 실리콘

en	Molten steel
ko	용융된 강철

en	Morphine
ko	모르핀

en	MOX rod
ko	MOX 연료봉

en	Naphtha
ko	나프타

en	Nitrogen
ko	질소

en	Oxygen
ko	산소

en	Paper
ko	종이

en	PCB

en	Plastic
ko	플라스틱

en	Plutonium
ko	플루토늄

en	Silicon (poly)
ko	실리콘 (다결정)

en	Poppy
ko	양귀비

en	Potato
ko	감자

en	Quartz
ko	석영

en	Quartz crushed
ko	분쇄된 석영

en	Recyclables
ko	재활용품

en	Recyclables pressed
ko	압축 재활용품

en	Retired waste
ko	안정화된 폐기물

en	Rock
ko	돌

en	Rubber
ko	고무

en	Salt
ko	소금

en	Sand
ko	모래

en	Sausage
ko	소시지

en	Seawater
ko	해수

en	Server
ko	서버

en	Silicon wafer
ko	실리콘 웨이퍼

en	Slag
ko	광재

en	Slag crushed
ko	분쇄된 광재

en	Sludge
ko	침전물 (Sludge)

en	Snack
ko	과자

en	Solar cell
ko	태양광 전지

en	Solar cell mono
ko	태양광 전지 (mono)

en	Sour water
ko	산성수

en	Soybean
ko	대두

en	Spent fuel
ko	사용후 핵연료

en	Spent MOX
ko	사용한 MOX

en	Steam (depleted)
ko	증기 (고갈됨)

en	Steam (high)
ko	증기 (고압)

en	Steam (low)
ko	증기 (저압)

en	Steam (super)
ko	증기 (초고압)

en	Steel
ko	강철

en	Sugar
ko	설탕

en	Sugar cane
ko	사탕수수

en	Sulfur
ko	황

en	Tofu
ko	두부

en	Toxic slurry
ko	유독성 현탁액

en	Tree sapling
ko	나무 묘목

en	Depleted uranium
ko	고갈된 우라늄

en	Enriched uranium (4%)
ko	농축 우라늄 (4%)

en	Enriched uranium (20%)
ko	농축 우라늄 (20%)

en	Uranium ore
ko	우라늄 광석

en	Uranium ore crushed
ko	분쇄된 우라늄 광석

en	Reprocessed uranium (1%)
ko	재처리된 우라늄 (1%)

en	Uranium rod
ko	우라늄 연료봉

en	Vegetables
ko	채소

en	Vehicle Parts
ko	차량 부품

en	Vehicle Parts II
ko	차량 부품 II

en	Vehicle Parts III
ko	차량 부품 III

en	Computing
ko	컴퓨터 연산

en	Electricity
ko	전력

en	Groundwater
ko	지하수

en	Heat
ko	열

en	Maintenance I
ko	유지보수 I

en	Maintenance II
ko	유지보수 II

en	Maintenance III
ko	유지보수 III

en	Mechanical power
ko	동력

en	Air pollution
ko	대기 오염

en	Water pollution
ko	수질 오염

en	Unity
ko	결속력

en	Waste
ko	폐기물

en	Waste pressed
ko	압축 폐기물

en	Waste water
ko	폐수

en	Water
ko	물

en	Wheat
ko	밀

en	Wood
ko	목재

en	Woodchips
ko	나무 칩

en	Yellowcake
ko	우라늄 정광

en	Production
ko	생산

en	Production cost estimate
ko	예상 생산 비용

en	Products
ko	생산품

en	Select a product
ko	생산품 선택

en	Products to filter
ko	생산품 필터

en	No products set to be filtered
ko	필터에 설정된 생산품 없음

en	Remove debris
ko	잔해 제거

en	Click or drag over an area of debris (stones, bushes, tree stumps) to clear them. This action costs Unity.
ko	잔해물(돌, 덤불, 나무 그루터기)이 있는 영역을 클릭하거나 드래그하여 제거합니다. 이 작업에는 결속력 비용이 발생합니다.

en	Provides
ko	제공

en	Allow powering surplus consumers
ko	예비 수요자에게 전력 공급 허용

en	When enabled, power generated here can also be used by consumers that are set to consume surplus power only. Surplus mode is useful for generators for which any unused power goes to waste (e.g. solar panels) and can be instead provided to surplus consumers. Surplus generators always have a priority over non-surplus ones to generate power.
ko	활성화하면 이곳에서 생산된 전력은 예비 전력으로 분류되어 예비 전력 소비자로 지정된 소비자도 사용할 수 있습니다. 예비 전력 모드는 사용되지 않는 전력이 낭비되는 발전기(예: 태양광 패널)에 유용하며, 예비 소비자에게 전력을 대신 공급할 수 있습니다. 예비 발전기는 항상 예비가 아닌 발전기보다 우선적으로 전력을 생산할 수 있습니다.

en	High quality
ko	높은 품질

en	High performance
ko	높은 성능

en	Balanced
ko	균형

en	Ultra high quality
ko	매우 높은 품질

en	{0} / month
ko	{0} / 월

en	Quartz mine
ko	석영 광산

en	Quick deliver
ko	빠른 배송

en	Quick delivery is not allowed for this type of structure
ko	이 종류의 구조에는 빠른 배송이 허용되지 않습니다

en	Speeds up the current construction by instantly delivering missing materials without having to wait for trucks to deliver them. The materials to deliver have to be available in storage or shipyard.
ko	트럭이 배송할 때까지 기다리지 않고 부족한 자재를 즉시 배송하여 현재 건설 속도를 빠르게 합니다. 필요한 자재는 창고나 조선소에 있어야 합니다.

en	Quick remove
ko	빠른제거

en	Speeds up the current deconstruction by instantly removing all the materials. The removed materials will be transferred to storage or shipyard.
ko	모든 재료를 즉시 제거하여 현재 해체 속도를 높입니다. 제거된 자재는 창고 또는 조선소로 이전됩니다.

en	Quit
ko	종료

en	Are you sure you want to quit? Unsaved progress will get lost.
ko	정말 게임을 종료하시겠습니까? 저장하지 않은 진행 상황은 사라지게 됩니다.

en	Radar range
ko	레이더 범위

en	Radiation level. The higher the number the more radiation is released into the area (unless the fuel is safely stored).
ko	방사선 수준. 수치가 높을수록 해당 지역에 더 많은 방사선이 방출됩니다(연료가 안전하게 보관되어 있지 않은 경우).

en	Harvests rain water during rain. Has built-in small water tank.
ko	비가 올 때 빗물을 모아 저장합니다. 작은 물 탱크를 가지고 있습니다.

en	Rainwater harvester
ko	빗물 저류 시설

en	Rainy
ko	비

en	Recipes
ko	제작법

en	New recipes
ko	새로운 제작법

en	Tip: You can right click a product icon in any recipe in the game to jump to this overview
ko	힌트: 게임 내 모든 제작법에서 제품 아이콘을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하여 정보창을 열 수 있습니다

en	Recipes
ko	제작법

en	Recover
ko	복구

en	The vehicle will be disassembled and reassembled at the nearest depot.
ko	차량은 가장 가까운 차량 기지에서 분해 및 재조립됩니다.

en	Recycling efficiency
ko	재활용 효율

en	This does not relate to efficiency of this sorting plant. Instead it defines how efficiently your island converts waste into recyclables in places like maintenance depots and settlement. So for instance 40% efficiency means that 40% of the iron used in maintenance ends up in recyclables. What is not converted into recyclables gets wasted. Note that postponing processing of recyclables due to expectations of future increase in efficiency won't help as the conversion is done when recyclables are created not when they are sorted. Efficiency can be increased via research and edicts.
ko	이것은 이 공장의 효율과는 관련이 없습니다. 여러분의 섬이 정비창이나 정착지와 같은 장소에서 폐기물을 얼마나 효율적으로 분리수거하여 재활용품으로 배출하게 되는지 결정합니다. 예를 들어 40% 효율은 정비창에서 사용되는 철의 40% 가 재활용품으로 배출된다는 것을 뜻합니다. 재활용품으로 배출되지 않는 것은 낭비됩니다. 재활용품은 배출이 될 때 나오기 때문에 향후 효율성 증가에 대한 기대로 재활용품 처리를 미루는 것은 도움이 되지 않는다는 점에 유의하세요. 연구 또는 칙령을 통해 효율성을 높일 수 있습니다.

en	Recycling efficiency increased by {0}
ko	재활용 효율 {0} 증가

en	Recycling increase
ko	재활용 증가

en	+{0}% RECYCLING INCREASE
ko	+{0}% 재활용 증가

en	Full refund
ko	전체 환불

en	Partial refund
ko	일부 환불

en	{0} day ago
ko	{0} 일 전

en	{0} hour ago
ko	{0} 시간 전

en	{0} minute ago
ko	{0} 분 전

en	{0} second ago
ko	{0} 초 전

en	Cannot be removed
ko	제거할 수 없음

en	Cargo is being transferred
ko	화물이 수송되고 있음

en	Farm has animals
ko	농장안에 아직 동물이 있음

en	Stored product needs to be emptied first
ko	보관된 자재들을 먼저 모두 꺼내야 함

en	Cannot be removed - has a ship assigned
ko	제거할 수 없음 - 선박이 할당되어 있음

en	Cannot remove a part of settlement that has some service buildings attached.
ko	일부 서비스 시설이 남아있어 정착지를 철거할 수 없습니다.

en	Settlement must remain contiguous
ko	한 장소의 정착지는 주거지와 서비스 시설이 하나로 모두 연결되어 있어야 합니다

en	Modules need to be removed first
ko	모듈을 먼저 철거해야 함

en	Needs to be scrapped
ko	먼저 해체가 필요함

en	Ship has cargo
ko	함선에 화물이 있음

en	Clear
ko	비우기

en	Stop removal
ko	제거 중단

en	Requests trucks to remove products from this transport.
ko	트럭이 이 수송 수단에서 생산품을 수거하도록 요청합니다.

en	Instantly remove products stored in the internal input and output buffers used by this recipe. The products will be moved into any available storage or shipyard.
ko	이 레시피에서 사용되는 입력 및 출력 버퍼에 보관되어 있는 제품을 즉시 삭제합니다.제품은 임의의 저장시설이나 조선소로 이동됩니다.

en	High
ko	높음

en	Low
ko	낮음

en	Medium
ko	중간

en	Off
ko	꺼짐

en	Very high
ko	매우 높음

en	{0} is not supported on this hardware
ko	이 하드웨어에서는 {0}이(가) 지원되지 않음

en	Rendering
ko	렌더링

en	Preset
ko	사전 설정

en	Repair
ko	수리

en	Replace part
ko	부품 교체

en	Allows to replace (upgrade) this vehicle. A requested replacement will be scheduled for assembly in a nearby vehicle depot. Once the replacement is built, the vehicle will head to the depot to be scrapped and replaced. In the meantime, the vehicle will operate as usual.
ko	이 차량을 교체(업그레이드)할 수 있습니다. 요청한 차량 교체는 가까운 차량 차고지에서 조립할 수 있도록 예약됩니다. 교체 차량이 제작되면 차량은 폐차장으로 옮겨져 폐차 및 교체됩니다. 그 동안 차량은 정상적으로 운행됩니다.

en	There is no compatible vehicle depot that could build the selected replacement.
ko	선택한 대체품을 제작할 수 있는 호환 가능한 차량 차고지가 없습니다.

en	No vehicle is selected for replacement.
ko	교체할 차량이 선택되지 않았습니다.

en	Vehicle is heading to a vehicle depot to be replaced.
ko	차량이 교체를 위해 차량 차고지로 향하고 있습니다.

en	Vehicle is waiting for its replacement to be built in the vehicle depot.
ko	차량이 차량 차고에서 교체 차량이 제작되기를 기다리고 있습니다.

en	Report issue
ko	오류 보고

en	Donate
ko	후원

en	Reputation increase
ko	평판 증가

en	You can donate some products to increase your reputation in this settlement. The better reputation you have the more trade offers you get. Reputation also affects pops adoption. The products have to be delivered by your ship.
ko	제품을 기부함으로써 이 마을에서의 평판을 높일 수 있습니다. 평판이 좋을수록 더 많은 거래 제안을 받을 수 있습니다. 또한 평판이 높아지면 한번에 많은 사람들을 채용할 수 있습니다. 제품은 선박으로 배송되어야 합니다.

en	Increase our reputation to {0}
ko	평판 {0} 증가

en	Requires
ko	필요

en	Research
ko	연구

en	Research
ko	연구

en	Provides extra management of logistics and dumping.
ko	물류 및 매립에 대한 추가 관리를 제공합니다.

en	Advanced logistics control
ko	고급 물류 제어

en	Provides smelting with higher throughput and increased efficiency for crushed ores.
ko	분쇄된 광석의 제련이 효율이 높아지고 처리량이 증가합니다.

en	Advanced smelting
ko	고급 제련

en	Arc furnace II
ko	아크 용광로 II

en	Assembly (robotic) II
ko	조립기 (자동화) II

en	Basic computing
ko	기본 컴퓨터 연산

en	Enables to pump island's limited reserve of oil and convert it to diesel. Not very efficient.
ko	섬의 매장량이 제한된 원유를 끌어올려 디젤로 정제할 수 있습니다. 매우 비효율적입니다.

en	Basic diesel
ko	기본 디젤 정제

en	Basic farming of potatoes. We just need to hope it will rain.
ko	기초적인 감자 재배 방법. 우리는 비가 내리길 바랍니다.

en	Basic farming
ko	기초 농업

en	Beacon
ko	등대

en	Biodiesel
ko	바이오디젤

en	Biofuel
ko	바이오 연료

en	Blueprints
ko	블루프린트

en	Electric boiler
ko	전기 보일러

en	Bricks production
ko	벽돌 생산

en	Burner
ko	소각로

en	Canola
ko	카놀라

en	Your own office! This is where all the important decision are made.
ko	당신의 중요한 사무실입니다! 이곳에서 중요한 결정을 할 수 있습니다.

en	Captain's office
ko	선장 사무실

en	A bit more spacious office. It provides access to advanced edicts and gives a passive increase in quick trade volume.
ko	조금 더 넓은 사무실. 새로운 법령을 열람할 수 있고 빠른 거래량을 수동적으로 늘릴 수 있습니다.

en	Captain's office II
ko	선장 사무실 II

en	CO2 recycling
ko	CO2 재활용

en	Enables to automate the transportation process of resources that are outside of the island (crude oil for instance).
ko	섬 외부에 있는 자원(예: 원유)의 운송 처리를 자동화할 수 있습니다.

en	Cargo depot
ko	항만 시설

en	Cargo depot II
ko	항만 시설 II

en	Cargo depot III
ko	항만 시설 III

en	Cargo depot IV
ko	항만 시설 IV

en	Chemical plant & paper
ko	화학 공장 및 제지

en	Chemical plant II
ko	화학 공장 II

en	Chicken farm
ko	닭 농장

en	Compactor
ko	압축기

en	Concrete production
ko	콘크리트 생산

en	Consumer electronics
ko	전자 제품

en	Connects machines directly to provide smooth and continuous operation.
ko	기계를 직접 연결하여 원활하고 지속적인 작동을 제공합니다.

en	Conveyor belts
ko	컨베이어 벨트

en	Conveyor belts with an increased throughput.
ko	처리량이 증가된 컨베이어 벨트.

en	Conveyor belts II
ko	컨베이어 벨트 II

en	Conveyor belts III
ko	컨베이어 벨트 III

en	Smart conveyor routing
ko	스마트 컨베이어 라우팅

en	Copper electrolysis enables us to reach 99% pure copper. This way we can leverage its properties to the maximum.
ko	구리 전기분해를 통해 순도 99%의 구리에 도달할 수 있습니다. 이렇게 하면 그 특성을 최대한 활용할 수 있습니다.

en	Copper refinement
ko	구리 정제

en	More efficient process of copper refinement using acid.
ko	산을 이용하여 더 효율적으로 구리를 정제하는 공정.

en	Copper refinement II
ko	구리 정제 II

en	Enables to grow & harvest corn in farms.
ko	농장에서 옥수수를 재배하고 수확할 수 있습니다.

en	Corn farming
ko	옥수수 재배

en	Production of advanced construction parts.
ko	고급 건설 부품 생산.

en	Construction II
ko	건설 II

en	Construction III
ko	건설 III

en	Construction IV
ko	건설 IV

en	Production of basic construction parts.
ko	기초 건설 부품 생산.

en	Construction
ko	건설

en	Crop rotation
ko	윤작

en	Advanced process for diesel production and much more.
ko	디젤 생산을 위한 고급 처리 공정을 도입합니다.

en	Advanced diesel
ko	고급 디젤 정제

en	Crusher (large)
ko	분쇄기 (대형)

en	Custom surfaces
ko	사용자 정의 표면

en	Datacenter
ko	데이터 센터

en	Deconstruction efficiency
ko	해체 효율

en	Deconstruction efficiency II
ko	해체 효율 II

en	Large generator
ko	대형 발전기

en	Some really useful edicts that you can apply in your office.
ko	선장 사무실에서 시행할 수 있는 유용한 몇 가지 정책입니다.

en	Edicts
ko	정책

en	Another set of useful edicts.
ko	또 다른 유용한 정책들.

en	Edicts II
ko	정책 II

en	Edicts III
ko	정책 III

en	Edicts IV
ko	정책 IV

en	Electricity
ko	전기

en	Electrolysis
ko	전기 분해

en	Electrolyzer II
ko	전해조 II

en	Once fitted, the ship will be able to travel farther.
ko	장착되면 배는 더 멀리 이동할 수 있습니다.

en	Ship engine II
ko	선박 엔진 II

en	Ship engine III
ko	선박 엔진 III

en	Exhaust filtration
ko	배기 여과

en	Irrigated farms
ko	관개 농장

en	Greenhouse
ko	온실

en	Greenhouse II
ko	온실 II

en	Fermentation
ko	발효

en	Provides industrial production of chemical fertilizer.
ko	화학 비료의 산업적 생산을 제공합니다.

en	Fertilizers
ko	비료

en	Food market II
ko	식료품 상점 II

en	Enables to pack food in order to sell it via contracts.
ko	계약을 통해 판매하기 위해 식품을 포장할 수 있습니다.

en	Food packing
ko	식품 포장

en	Enables to grow & harvest fruit in greenhouses.
ko	온실에서 과일을 재배하고 수확할 수 있습니다.

en	Fruit
ko	과일

en	Tired of excavators going back and forth to refuel? Build this station and assign it some trucks.
ko	연료를 보급하기 위해 왕복 하는 굴삭기가 답답합니까? 이 주유소를 건설하고 몇 대의 트럭을 배정합니다.

en	Fuel station
ko	주유소

en	Fuel station II
ko	주유소 II

en	Fuel station III
ko	주유소 III

en	Gas combustion
ko	가스 연소

en	Provides glass production.
ko	유리 생산을 제공합니다.

en	Glass making
ko	유리 제조 & 제품

en	Glass making II
ko	유리 제조 II

en	Gold smelting
ko	금 제련

en	Heavy oil cracking
ko	중유 분해

en	Hospital
ko	병원

en	Household appliances
ko	가전 제품

en	Household goods for a settlement, generates extra Unity when provided.
ko	정착지에 생활용품이 제공되면 추가 결속력을 생성합니다.

en	Household goods
ko	생활 용품

en	Housing II
ko	주거지 II

en	Housing III
ko	주거지 III

en	Hydrogen cell
ko	수소 전지

en	Hydrogen production
ko	수소 생산

en	Incineration plant
ko	소각 시설

en	Mixer II
ko	혼합기 II

en	Production of iron from metal scraps.
ko	금속 부스러기에서 철 생산.

en	Iron smelting (from scrap)
ko	철 제련 (부스러기)

en	Provides research. The more labs you have, the faster you research.
ko	연구를 제공합니다. 연구실이 많을수록 연구 속도가 빨라집니다.

en	Research lab
ko	연구실

en	Provides access to more advanced technologies. Important: this lab has to be provided with lab equipment on continuous basis in order to work. The more labs you have, the faster you research. Lab can return consumed products in form of recyclables, if recycling technology is unlocked.
ko	고급 기술에 대한 접근을 제공합니다. 중요: 이 연구실이 작동하려면 지속적으로 연구실 장비가 제공되어야 합니다. 연구실이 많을수록 연구 속도가 빨라집니다. 연구실은 재활용 기술을 습득한 경우 재활용품의 형태로 소비된 제품을 반환할 수 있습니다.

en	Research lab II
ko	연구실 II

en	Research lab III
ko	연구실 III

en	Research lab IV
ko	연구실 IV

en	Research lab V
ko	연구실 V

en	If you need to speed-up your research, you can build more research labs. But don’t forget that running them costs {0}. {0} is naturally generated in settlements when people are well and happy but can decrease when their needs are not met. You can visit the settlement to see the details.
ko	연구 속도를 높여야 한다면 더 많은 연구실을 지을 수 있습니다. 그러나 그것들을 실행하는 데 {0}의 비용이 든다는 것을 잊지 마십시오. {0}는 사람들이 건강하고 행복할 때 정착지에서 자연적으로 생성되지만 필요가 충족되지 않으면 감소할 수 있습니다. 정착지를 방문하여 세부 사항을 볼 수 있습니다.

en	Shows the total accumulated lifetime production you need to achieve in order to get enough experience to perform this research.
ko	이 연구를 진행하기에 필요한 만큼의 경험을 얻기 위해 달성해야 하는 총 평생 누적 생산량을 표시합니다.

en	Maintenance Depot II
ko	정비창 II

en	Provides mechanical power storage and turbines auto-balancing capability.
ko	기계적 동력 저장 및 터빈 자동 균형 기능을 제공합니다.

en	Mechanical power storage
ko	기계 동력 저장

en	Medical supplies II
ko	의료용품 II

en	Medical supplies III
ko	의료용품 III

en	Microchip production
ko	집적 회로 생산

en	Microchip production II
ko	집적 회로 생산 II

en	Naphtha processing
ko	나프타 가공

en	Reforming & cracking
ko	리포밍 및 크래킹

en	Nuclear reactor
ko	원자로

en	Nuclear reactor II
ko	원자로 II

en	Fast breeder reactor
ko	고속 증식로

en	Organic fertilizer
ko	유기비료

en	Pipes are great. Imagine hauling all of that with trucks?
ko	파이프는 최고의 발명품입니다. 트럭으로 그 많은 유체를 실어 나른다고 상상해 보신다면?

en	Pipes
ko	파이프

en	It turns out that if we increase the pipe diameter, it has a higher throughput.
ko	파이프 직경을 늘리면 처리량이 더 높아집니다.

en	Pipes II
ko	파이프 II

en	Another increase in the throughput.
ko	파이프 수송량이 한층 더 증가합니다.

en	Pipes III
ko	파이프 III

en	Plastic
ko	플라스틱

en	Silicon & electronics II
ko	실리콘 및 전자 II

en	Maintenance
ko	유지보수

en	Unlocks power generation from coal.
ko	석탄 발전소를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	Power generation II
ko	발전기 II

en	Power generation III
ko	발전기 III

en	Power generation IV
ko	발전기 IV

en	Add to queue
ko	연구 대기열에 추가

en	Remove from queue
ko	연구 대기열에서 제거

en	In queue ({0})
ko	대기열 ({0})

en	Recycling
ko	재활용

en	Edicts that can be enabled to increase island's overall recycling efficiency.
ko	섬의 전반적인 재활용 효율성을 높이기 위해 활성화할 수 있는 칙령입니다.

en	Recycling edicts
ko	재활용 칙령

en	Recycling edicts II
ko	재활용 칙령 II

en	Settlement recycling
ko	정착지 재활용

en	Increases overall recycling efficiency by extra {0}%.
ko	전반적인 재활용 효율성을 {0}% 더 높입니다.

en	Recycling increase
ko	재활용 증가

en	Enables to repair the ship dock so we can start working on ship repairs.
ko	선박 부두를 수리할 수 있으므로 선박 수리 작업을 시작할 수 있습니다.

en	Ship dock repair
ko	선박 부두 수리

en	Research lab II
ko	연구실 II

en	Research lab III
ko	연구실 III

en	Research lab IV
ko	연구실 IV

en	Research lab V
ko	연구실 V

en	Retaining walls
ko	옹벽

en	Rocket assembly & launch
ko	로켓 조립 및 발사

en	Rotary kiln (gas)
ko	회전식 가마 (가스)

en	Synthetic rubber
ko	합성 고무

en	Salt production
ko	소금 생산

en	Sausage production
ko	소시지 생산

en	Settlement decorations
ko	정착지 장식

en	Settlement power
ko	정착지 전력

en	Basic collection and disposal of waste from settlements.
ko	정착지에서 나오는 폐기물의 기본 수집 및 처리.

en	Settlement waste
ko	정착지 폐기물

en	Settlement water
ko	정착지 물

en	Our ship will take more hits from enemy's artillery. Our crew is looking forward to test it, huh?
ko	우리 함선은 적의 포병을 더 많이 공격할 것입니다. 우리 승무원들은 그것을 시험하기를 고대하고 있습니다. 응?

en	Ship armor
ko	선체 장갑

en	Ship armor II
ko	선체 장갑 II

en	Fuel tank upgrade
ko	연료 탱크 업그레이드

en	Advanced ship bridge. Also contains a better radar for area explorations.
ko	고급 선박 함교. 여기에는 탐사를 위한 더 훌륭한 레이더가 포함되어 있습니다.

en	Ship bridge II
ko	함교 II

en	Ship bridge III
ko	함교 III

en	Once fitted on the ship, we can finally stop running away from every battle.
ko	배에 장착되면 드디어 전투에서 도망치지 않아도 됩니다.

en	Ship weapons
ko	함포

en	Ship guns that provide increased range and damage.
ko	사거리와 피해량이 증가하는 함포입니다.

en	Ship weapons II
ko	함포 II

en	Ship weapons III
ko	함포 III

en	Snacks production
ko	과자 생산

en	Solar panels
ko	태양광 패널

en	Solar panels II
ko	태양광 패널 II

en	Soybean farming
ko	대두 재배

en	Research speed
ko	연구 속도

en	Stacker
ko	스태커

en	Statue of maintenance
ko	동상의 유지보수

en	Process to convert iron into more durable steel.
ko	철을 더 튼튼한 강철로 바꾸는 처리 과정.

en	Steel smelting
ko	강철 제련

en	Storage II
ko	보관소 II

en	Storage (Large) I
ko	보관소 (대형) I

en	Storage (Large) II
ko	보관소 (대형) II

en	Storage
ko	보관소

en	Sugar cane
ko	사탕수수

en	Sulfur processing
ko	황 처리

en	Super pressurized steam heated to 800 °C. Can be leveraged to produce hydrogen using sulfur-iodine cycle which is more efficient than electrolysis.
ko	800도로 가열된 초고압 증기. 전기 분해보다 더 효율적인 황-요오드 사이클을 사용하여 수소를 생산하는 데 활용할 수 있습니다.

en	Super heated steam
ko	초고압 증기

en	Terrain leveling
ko	지형 평준화

en	Thermal desalination
ko	열 해수 담수화

en	Enables to repurpose basic distiller for water desalination. It is not very efficient.
ko	해수 담수화를 위해 기본 증류기를 재활용할 수 있습니다. 매우 효율적이지 않습니다.

en	Basic desalination
ko	기본 담수화

en	Thermal storage
ko	열 저장 장치

en	Tomb of Captains
ko	선장의 무덤

en	Provides advanced tools for easier planning and management.
ko	더 쉬운 계획과 관리를 위한 고급 도구를 제공합니다.

en	Tools
ko	도구

en	You need to research a technology in order to repair this.
ko	이를 복구하려면 기술을 연구해야 합니다.

en	Trading dock
ko	거래 선착장

en	You can already split / merge transports. But this gives you the ability to set input / output priorities and ratios.
ko	우리는 이미 수송을 분배/병합할 수 있습니다. 그러나 이것은 입력/출력 우선순위와 비율을 설정할 수 있는 기능을 제공합니다.

en	Transports balancing
ko	수송설비 밸런서

en	Allows to raise or lower conveyors in a compact footprint.
ko	협소한 공간에서 컨베이어를 올리거나 내릴 수 있습니다.

en	Conveyor lifts
ko	컨베이어 리프트

en	Tree harvester II
ko	벌목기 II

en	Tree planting
ko	나무 심기

en	Trucks overloading edict
ko	트럭 과적 정책

en	Groundwater pump
ko	지하수 펌프

en	{0} unlocked!
ko	{0} 잠금 해제!

en	New buildings:
ko	새로운 건물:

en	New products:
ko	새로운 생산품:

en	Uranium enrichment
ko	우라늄 농축

en	Enables to utilize depleted steam for desalination.
ko	배출된 증기를 담수화에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	Vacuum desalination
ko	진공 담수화

en	Enables to grow & harvest vegetables in farms.
ko	농장에서 채소를 재배하고 수확할 수 있습니다.

en	Vegetables farming
ko	채소 재배

en	Excavator & mining tower to enable mining raw materials. And more trucks to reinforce our logistics.
ko	고체자원을 채굴할 수 있는 굴삭기 및 채굴 관제탑. 물류를 강화하기 위한 더 많은 트럭.

en	Vehicles & mining
ko	차량 및 채광

en	Large vehicles to scale your mining and logistics operations. Their production requires glass which has to be acquired via quick trade from other world settlements until you research how to produce it yourself.
ko	채굴이나 물류를 대규모로 실시하기 위한 대형 차량.그 생산에는 유리가 필요하며, 직접 생산하는 방법을 연구하기 전까지는 다른 정착지에서 신속하게 무역으로 입수할 필요가 있습니다.

en	Large vehicles
ko	대형 트럭

en	Mega vehicles
ko	초대형 차량

en	Hydrogen mega vehicles
ko	수소 대형 차량

en	Increases vehicle limit by {0}.
ko	차량 한도를 {0} 늘립니다.

en	Vehicles management
ko	차량 관리

en	Vehicles management II
ko	차량 관리 II

en	Vehicles management III
ko	차량 관리 III

en	Vehicles management IV
ko	차량 관리 IV

en	Vehicles management V
ko	차량 관리 V

en	Vehicles management VI
ko	차량 관리 VI

en	Ramp for vehicles
ko	차량용 경사로

en	Water recovery
ko	물 회복

en	Wastewater treatment
ko	폐수 처리

en	A more efficient wastewater treatment process.
ko	보다 효율적인 폐수 처리 과정. 또한 폐기물의 일부는 연료나 비료의 원료로 재사용할 수 있습니다.

en	Wastewater treatment II
ko	폐수 처리 II

en	Wheat farming & processing
ko	밀의 재배 및 가공

en	Reserve status
ko	매장량

en	Resolution
ko	해상도

en	{0} resource is getting low
ko	{0} 자원이 고갈됨

en	Resources
ko	자원

en	{0} (restart required)
ko	{0} (다시 시작 필요)

en	Restore defaults
ko	기본값으로 복원

en	Retaining wall (corner)
ko	옹벽 (모서리)

en	Retaining wall (cross)
ko	옹벽 (교차)

en	Retaining walls
ko	옹벽

en	Prevents terrain from collapsing. Walls can be placed below the surface to prevent terrain collapse during mining, or above terrain to aid with dumping operations. The placement elevation is adjustable. Walls will collapse if they hold more than {0} units of height or if they are overfilled.
ko	지형이 무너지는 것을 방지합니다. 벽은 채광 중 지형 붕괴를 방지하기 위해 표면 아래에 놓거나 투기 작업을 돕기 위해 지형 위에 놓을 수 있습니다. 배치 높이를 조정할 수 있습니다. 벽의 높이가 {0} 단위 이상이거나 넘치면 벽이 무너집니다.

en	Retaining wall (short)
ko	옹벽 (짧은)

en	Retaining wall (long)
ko	옹벽 (긴)

en	Retaining wall (tee)
ko	옹벽 (T자형)

en	Next disposal in: {0}
ko	다음 처리: {0}

en	Product into which the current stored waste transforms after it is no longer radioactive. Only some waste can be retired this way (more information can be found in the recipe book).
ko	저장된 폐기물 중 안정화하여 방사능을 배출하지 않는 폐기물. 특정 방사성 폐기물만이 안정화 가능합니다 (자세한 내용은 제조법을 참고하세요).

en	Right click to remove
ko	제거하려면 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭

en	The {0} is not parked inside.
ko	{0} 는 내부에 주차되어 있지 않습니다.

en	Constructs space rockets and delivers them to the nearest {0} using a specialized transporter. The transporter is a large vehicle and cannot drive over uneven ground so make sure that the {0} is on the same height level as this building.
ko	우주 로켓을 만들고 특수 수송기를 사용하여 가장 가까운 {0}에 전달합니다. 운송 차량은 대형 차량이며 고르지 않은 지면을 주행할 수 없으므로 {0}가 이 건물과 같은 높이에 있는지 확인하세요.

en	Rocket assembly depot
ko	로켓 발사체 조립동

en	Enables launching rockets to space! After a rocket is delivered and securely attached to the tower, it will be filled with fuel based on the rocket type. This has to match with connected fuel to this tower. Fuel is never stored at the launch pad for safety reasons. Water also needs to be connected since the launch process requires a large amount of it for dampening of rocket exhaust shockwaves.
ko	로켓을 우주로 발사할 수 있습니다! 로켓이 수송되어 타워에 단단히 기립된 후 로켓 유형에 따라 연료가 주입됩니다. 이것은 이 타워에 연결된 연료와 일치해야 합니다. 연료는 안전상의 이유로 발사대에 절대 저장되지 않습니다. 발사 과정에서 로켓 배기 충격파를 감쇠시키기 위해 많은 양의 물이 필요하기 때문에 물도 연결해야합니다.

en	Rocket launch pad
ko	로켓 발사대

en	Rock mine
ko	암석 광산

en	Performs calcination process under high temperatures. Used to produce cement.
ko	고온에서 소성 처리를 수행합니다. 시멘트 생산에 사용됩니다.

en	Rotary Kiln
ko	회전식 가마

en	Rotary Kiln (gas)
ko	회전식 가마 (가스)

en	Press the shortcut key to rotate clock-wise
ko	바로 가기 키를 눌러 시계 방향으로 회전

en	Seems like a building that is abandoned for a long time and no longer useful. We can deconstruct it for useful materials which can be processed in our factory.
ko	오랫동안 방치되어 더 이상 쓸모가 없는 건물처럼 보입니다. 우리 공장에서 처리할 수 있는 유용한 재료로 분해할 수 있습니다.

en	Abandoned communication station
ko	버려진 통신소

en	Start recycling
ko	재활용 시작

en	Recycling this building provides you with useful materials which will be automatically transported by trucks where needed (e.g. {0} will be delivered to a {1}).
ko	이 건물을 재사용하면 유용한 재료를 얻을 수 있고 필요한 장소로 자동으로 트럭으로 수송됩니다.(예: {0}은(는) {1}로 배송됨).

en	Run on low fuel
ko	적은 연료로 항해

en	The ship will depart even with insufficient fuel, but the journey will take longer and cost Unity.
ko	연료가 부족해도 선박은 출발하지만 항해시간이 더 오래 걸리며 결속력 비용을 지불해야 합니다.

en	Failed to save the game!
ko	게임 저장이 실패했습니다!

en	File {0} has been saved!
ko	{0} 파일이 저장되었습니다!

en	Save
ko	저장

en	Save
ko	저장

en	Save game
ko	게임 저장

en	Saved
ko	저장됨

en	Saving ...
ko	저장 중...

en	Note that blueprints remain compatible so you can go back to the old game version, export your blueprints to string, and import them to the new version.
ko	블루프린트는 호환성을 유지하므로 이전 게임 버전으로 돌아가서 블루프린트를 문자열로 내보내고 새 버전으로 가져올 수 있습니다.

en	Welcome to the {0}! Unfortunately, saves from the previous game version are not compatible. However, the new version is full of new exciting content so we hope you will not mind a new start. If you'd prefer to keep playing your old save, you can! Just go to Steam and switch to the old version '{1}' as shown below. Steam will then automatically download it for you. Whenever you are ready to go back to {0} just remove the beta branch by setting it to 'None'.
ko	{0}에 오신 것을 환영합니다! 안타깝게도 이전 게임 버전의 저장은 호환되지 않습니다. 하지만 새 버전에는 새롭고 흥미로운 내용이 가득하므로 새로운 시작에 불편함이 없으시길 바랍니다. 이전 세이브를 계속 플레이하고 싶으시다면 가능합니다! 아래 그림과 같이 Steam으로 이동하여 이전 버전 '{1}'으로 전환하세요. 그러면 Steam에서 자동으로 다운로드됩니다. 다시 {0}으로 돌아가려면 베타 브랜치를 '없음'으로 설정하여 제거하면 됩니다.

en	Name your save
ko	저장 이름 설정

en	+ New save
ko	+ 새로운 저장

en	Scale
ko	크기

en	Scrap
ko	해체

en	Vehicle is heading to be scrapped in the vehicle depot
ko	차량이 차량 차고지에서 폐차 예정임

en	Sends the vehicle to the vehicle depot to be scrapped for parts
ko	차량을 차량기지로 보내 폐차합니다

en	Screen
ko	화면

en	Search
ko	검색

en	To discover new seeds, explore the world map with your ship.
ko	새로운 씨앗을 발견하려면 함선으로 세계 지도를 탐색하세요.

en	Select fuel
ko	연료 선택

en	Select mods to include in the game
ko	게임에 포함할 모드 선택

en	Select...
ko	선택...

en	Select vehicle
ko	차량 선택

en	Server racks
ko	서버 랙

en	Data center hosts server racks. Every added server rack increases the computing output but also increases demands on power, cooling and more. Server racks can be freely added and removed below.
ko	데이터 센터는 서버 랙을 호스팅합니다. 추가된 모든 서버 랙은 컴퓨터 연산을 증가 시키지만 전력, 냉각 등에 대한 요구도 증가합니다. 서버 랙은 아래에서 자유롭게 추가 및 제거할 수 있습니다.

en	Service limit
ko	서비스 제한

en	This settlement module has a limit on how many people it can serve. In case the total population of the attached settlement exceeds this limit, you need to build more modules.
ko	이 정착지 모듈은 최대 서비스 가능 인구 제한이 있습니다. 부착된 정착지의 총 인구가 이 제한을 초과한다면 더 많은 모듈을 건설해야 합니다.

en	Settings
ko	설정

en	Collects organic waste (leftovers from food typically). If a settlement does not have this module built, all the organic waste ends up in general waste.
ko	유기 폐기물(일반적으로 음식에서 남은 음식)을 수집합니다. 정착지에 이 모듈이 설치되어 있지 않으면 모든 유기 폐기물은 일반 폐기물로 끝납니다.

en	Biomass collection
ko	음식물 쓰레기 배출장

en	Provides consumer electronics to the attached settlement which generates extra Unity.
ko	정착지 옆에 건설하여 주민에게 전자제품을 공급합니다. 추가 결속력을 생성합니다.

en	Consumer electronics module
ko	전자제품 상점

en	Provides food to the attached settlement. A settlement needs to have at least one food market attached otherwise its population will starve.
ko	부착된 정착지에 식량을 제공합니다. 정착지는 최소한 식료품 상점 하나는 있어야 합니다. 아니면 주민들이 굶주리게 됩니다.

en	Food market
ko	식료품 상점

en	Provides food to the attached settlement. This one can store multiple types of products.
ko	부착된 정착지에 식량을 제공합니다. 이 상점은 여러 종류의 식료품을 취급 가능합니다.

en	Food market II
ko	식료품 상점 II

en	Square with fountain
ko	분수가 있는 광장

en	Settlement is full of trash
ko	정착지에 쓰레기가 가득합니다

en	Settlement has no food market!
ko	정착지에 식료품 상점이 없습니다!

en	Provides appliances electronics to the attached settlement which generates extra Unity.
ko	정착지 옆에 건설하여 주민에게 가전제품을 공급합니다. 추가 결속력을 생성합니다.

en	Household appliances module
ko	가전제품 상점

en	Provides household goods to the attached settlement which generates extra Unity.
ko	정착지 옆에 건설하여 주민에게 생활용품을 공급합니다. 추가 결속력을 생성합니다.

en	Household goods module
ko	생활용품 상점

en	Settlement is starving!
ko	정착지가 굶주리고 있습니다!

en	Collects general waste from the attached settlement to prevent it from piling up in the settlement and causing health concerns.
ko	부착된 정착지에서 폐기물을 수거하여 건강 상의 문제가 발생하는 것을 방지합니다.

en	Waste collection
ko	폐기물 배출장

en	Square with column
ko	광장 (기둥)

en	Provides electricity to the attached settlement which generates extra Unity.
ko	정착지에 붙여 건설하여 해당 정착지 주민에게 전력을 공급하여 결속력의 생성을 늘립니다.

en	Transformer
ko	변압기

en	Collects recyclables from the attached settlement. Recyclables are generated only from products that you provide to the settlement (e.g. {0}). If a settlement does not have this module built, all recyclables end up in general waste.
ko	부속 정착지에서 재활용품을 수거합니다. 재활용품은 정착지에 제공한 제품에서만 생성됩니다(예: {0}). 정착지에 이 모듈이 구축되지 않은 경우 모든 재활용품은 결국 일반 쓰레기가 됩니다.

en	Recyclables collection
ko	재활용품 배출장

en	Services
ko	서비스

en	Status of services provided to this settlement.
ko	이 정착지에 제공되는 서비스 상황입니다.

en	Settlement
ko	정착지

en	Square (light)
ko	광장 (밝은)

en	Square (dark)
ko	광장 (어두운)

en	Settlement
ko	정착지

en	{0} (Reputation {1})
ko	{0} (평판 {1})

en	Waste in settlement
ko	정착지 폐기물

en	Population in settlement generates waste. The amount of waste generated depends on amount of products provided to the settlement. However settlement always generates some basic amount of waste. When waste in settlement gets over limit it creates negative health effects, so it is important to collect the waste via a dedicated waste module. Waste can be dumped on the ground. However research might find new ways of dealing with waste.
ko	정착지의 인구는 폐기물을 배출합니다. 발생하는 폐기물의 양은 정착지에 제공되는 제품의 양에 따라 다릅니다. 그러나 정착지는 항상 약간의 기본 폐기물을 배출합니다. 정착지의 폐기물이 한도를 초과하면 건강에 부정적인 영향을 미치므로 폐기물 모듈을 통해 폐기물을 수거하는 것이 중요합니다. 폐기물은 땅에 버릴 수 있습니다. 하지만 연구소에서 폐기물을 처리하는 새로운 방법을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en	Provides fresh water to the attached settlement and returns waste water that needs to be disposed of. Providing fresh water to a settlement generates extra Unity and reduces health risks.
ko	부속 정착지에 깨끗한 상수도를 공급하고 처리해야 하는 폐수를 반환합니다. 정착지에 상수도를 공급하면 추가 결속력이 생성되고 질병의 위험이 줄어듭니다.

en	Water facility
ko	상수도 시설

en	Settling tank
ko	침전조

en	Shadows quality
ko	그림자 품질

en	Shaft
ko	축

en	Max output: {0}%
ko	최대 출력: {0}%

en	Connected shaft
ko	연결축

en	This machine is connected to a shaft that allows exchange of mechanical power. All machines connected to one shaft contribute to its inertia - stored mechanical power. When shaft is turning too slow, machines cannot use its power (denoted by red marker) and it needs to be charged up first. When inertia is low, the maximum output is limited and connected machines might not get all the power they need. Similarly, when inertia is too high, the maximum input to the shaft is limited and connected machines may not be able to deliver all produced power to the shaft. The shaft has a maximum throughput of {0}.
ko	이 기계는 기계적 동력을 교환할 수 있는축에 연결되어 있습니다. 하나의 축에 연결된 모든 기계는 관성(저장된 기계적 동력)에 기여합니다. 축이 너무 느리게 회전하면 기계가 동력을 사용할 수 없으며(빨간색 마커로 표시됨) 먼저 충전해야 합니다. 관성이 낮으면 최대 출력이 제한되고 연결된 기계가 필요한 모든 전력을 얻지 못할 수 있습니다. 마찬가지로 관성이 너무 높으면 축에 대한 최대 입력이 제한되고 연결된 기계가 생성된 모든 전력을 축에 전달하지 못할 수 있습니다. 축의 최대 처리량은 {0}입니다.

en	{0} shift
ko	{0} 교대

en	Auto-repair
ko	자동 수리

en	Repairs will be requested automatically whenever the ship is damaged.
ko	선박이 손상될 때마다 수리가 자동으로 요청됩니다.

en	Automatically return home
ko	자동으로 집으로 돌아가기

en	The ship will automatically return back from the world map if it has no available locations to explore.
ko	배는 탐색할 수 있는 위치가 없는 경우 세계 지도에서 자동으로 돌아갑니다.

en	Cannot unload cargo! Shipyard is full.
ko	화물을 내릴 수 없습니다! 조선소가 가득 찼습니다.

en	Ship is being modified
ko	선박이 개조 중

en	Ship is being modified
ko	선박이 개조 중

en	Ship is too damaged
ko	선박이 너무 손상됨

en	Ship is arriving to the dock.
ko	선박이 부두에 도착합니다.

en	Ship has no access
ko	선박이 접근할 수 없음

en	Not enough crew
ko	승무원 부족

en	Not enough fuel
ko	연료 부족

en	Request our ship to visit this location
ko	선박이 이 위치를 방문하도록 요청

en	Already present or on its way
ko	이미 존재하거나 진행 중

en	Location is too far
ko	위치가 너무 멉니다

en	Ship delivered cargo to {0}
ko	선적된 화물을 {0}(으)로 배송

en	Done loading cargo for {0}
ko	{0}에 대한 화물 선적 완료

en	Crew
ko	승무원

en	Load crew
ko	승무원 승선

en	Ship requires crew in order to operate. Crew cannot board in case the ship is damaged.
ko	배가 항해하려면 승무원이 필요합니다. 배가 파손되었을 경우 승무원이 승선할 수 없습니다.

en	Unload crew
ko	승무원 하선

en	Ship designer
ko	선박 설계

en	Ship is being repaired!
ko	선박을 수리 중입니다!

en	Ship has to be repaired!
ko	선박을 수리해야 합니다!

en	Proceed with the modifications?
ko	선박 개조를 계속 하시겠습니까?

en	Pending modifications
ko	개조 보류중

en	Cargo ship fuel consumption reduced by {0}
ko	화물선 연료 소비가 {0} 감소

en	Ships fuel saver
ko	선박 연료 절약

en	Replacement is in progress. Click to cancel.
ko	교체가 진행 중입니다. 취소하려면 클릭하세요.

en	The selected fuel is already in use.
ko	선택한 연료는 이미 사용 중입니다.

en	Materials for this modification are not available
ko	이 개조에 필요한 재료를 사용할 수 없음

en	Not available as ship is currently busy.
ko	현재 선박이 사용 중이므로 이용할 수 없습니다.

en	Allows to switch the ship's fuel type. Changing to some fuels is free, while others require a ship rebuild, costing materials. If there is some cost, it is displayed below.
ko	함선의 연료 종류를 변경할 수 있습니다. 일부 연료로 변경하는 것은 무료이지만, 다른 연료는 선박을 개조해야 하므로 재료 비용이 발생합니다. 비용이 발생하는 경우 아래에 표시됩니다.

en	Unload fuel
ko	연료 비우기

en	Unloads fuel from the ship back into the shipyard.
ko	선박에서 연료를 다시 조선소로 하역합니다.

en	Ship health and repair
ko	선박 상태 및 수리

en	The current state of repair of the ship. If the value is below the green mark it means it needs to be repaired in order to depart for new adventures.
ko	선박의 현재 수리 상태. 값이 녹색 표시보다 낮으면 새로운 모험을 위해 출발하기 위해 수리해야 함을 의미합니다.

en	Start loading the ship
ko	선박에 자재 선적 시작

en	Abandon this project for now (can be restarted anytime)
ko	지금 이 프로젝트를 중단 (언제든지 다시 시작할 수 있음)

en	List of all the world map locations that are scheduled for repair or upgrade. After you request materials to be loaded, the trucks will fetch all the required products to the shipyard and the shipyard will load them onto the ship. Once all the required materials are loaded, you can send your ship to deliver the cargo to the location so the construction can begin.
ko	수리 또는 업그레이드가 예정된 모든 세계 지도 위치의 목록입니다. 자재 선적을 요청하면 트럭에서 필요한 모든 제품을 조선소로 가져오고 조선소에서 이를 선박에 싣습니다. 필요한 모든 자재가 적재되면 선박을 보내 해당 위치로 화물을 배달하여 건설을 시작할 수 있습니다.

en	All required cargo loaded! We can send the ship on its way.
ko	필요한 모든 화물을 적재했습니다! 우리는 도중에 배를 보낼 수 있습니다.

en	Loading required materials ...
ko	필요 자재 선적 중...

en	Click to fetch the required material onto the ship.
ko	필요한 자재를 선박으로 가져오려면 클릭하세요.

en	World map repairs & upgrades
ko	세계 지도 수리 및 업그레이드

en	Ship modifications complete
ko	선박 개조 완료

en	Ship was fully repaired
ko	선박 완전히 수리됨

en	Armor
ko	선체 장갑

en	Bridge
ko	함교

en	Engine
ko	선박 엔진

en	Fuel tank
ko	연료 탱크

en	Guns (front)
ko	함포 (앞)

en	Guns (rear)
ko	함포 (뒤)

en	Ship stats
ko	선박 정보

en	Performing modifications
ko	개조 수행 중

en	Modifications are being applied
ko	개조 작업이 진행되고 있음

en	Preparing modifications
ko	개조사항 준비 중

en	The ship can still operate while the modifications are being prepared
ko	개조준비중 에도 함선운항이 가능합니다

en	Waiting for ship
ko	함선 도착 대기 중

en	Modifications are prepared, waiting for the ship to apply them
ko	개조 준비가 완료되었습니다, 함선에 적용되기를 기다리는중

en	This shipyard is damaged and needs to be repaired to be able to fix our ship.
ko	이 조선소는 파손되어 있으며 우리 함선을 수리할 수 있도록 먼저 수리해야 합니다.

en	Shipyard (damaged)
ko	파손되어 있는 조선소

en	Serves to refuel, repair, and modify our ship. Also handles loading and unloading ship's cargo. If a truck happens to have some cargo that cannot be delivered anywhere else, it can be delivered here.
ko	우리 배에 연료를 보급하고 수리하고 개조하는 역할을 합니다. 또한 선박의 화물 적재 및 하역을 처리합니다. 트럭에 다른 곳으로 배달할 수 없는 화물이 있는 경우 여기로 배달할 수 있습니다.

en	Shipyard
ko	조선소

en	All the cargo that is temporarily stored in the shipyard. When the shipyard gets too full it is unable to unload more cargo from the ship. Trucks always actively remove products from the shipyard whenever there is space somewhere else.
ko	조선소에 임시로 보관되는 모든 화물. 조선소가 가득 차면 배에서 더 많은 화물을 내릴 수 없습니다. 트럭은 다른 장소에 저장 공간이 마련될 때마다 항상 조선소에서 물품을 가져갑니다.

en	Shipyard is overloaded with cargo!
ko	조선소는 화물로 가득 차 있습니다!

en	Shipyard will not unload cargo from the ship unless some of its cargo gets removed first. That can be done by building external storages for the products stored here.
ko	조선소는 화물의 일부가 먼저 제거되지 않는 한 배에서 화물을 내리지 않습니다. 여기에 보관된 제품을 위한 외부 창고를 건설하면 됩니다.

en	Keep empty
ko	비워 두기

en	Requests trucks to prioritize unloading of all the cargo stored here.
ko	트럭이 조선소에 보관된 모든 화물을 우선적으로 비우도록 트럭에 요청합니다.

en	Make primary
ko	기본 설정

en	Request the ship to dock here (enables to remove any shipyard that is not in use)
ko	이곳에 정박할 배를 지정 (사용하지 않는 조선소를 삭제할 수 있음)

en	This shipyard is currently being re-assigned
ko	이 조선소는 현재 재배정 중입니다

en	Shipyard needs to be repaired first
ko	조선소를 먼저 수리해야 합니다

en	IMPORTANT: It might be required to perform this action multiple times.
ko	중요: 이 작업을 여러 번 수행해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en	Recover ocean access
ko	해양 접근성 회복

en	Area recovery
ko	구역 복구

en	The docking area is blocked and prevents the ship to operate. You can use the button below to automatically remove accidental material deposits. This action costs Unity and it might be required to perform it multiple times. In case the area is blocked by other structure such as dock or pump, you need to demolish it yourself.
ko	정박 구역이 차단되어 선박이 작동하지 않습니다. 아래 버튼을 사용하여 우발적인 재료 퇴적물을 자동으로 제거할 수 있습니다. 이 작업은 결속력 비용이 들고 여러 번 수행해야 할 수 있습니다. 도크나 펌프 등 다른 구조물로 막힌 경우 직접 철거해야 합니다.

en	Show in folder
ko	폴더에 표시

en	show
ko	생산량

en	Breaks down products into loose form.
ko	제품을 벌크 형태로 분해하세요.

en	Shredder
ko	분쇄기

en	Produces monocrystalline silicon. Dips a rod with seed crystal into molten silicon and slowly pulls it upwards and rotates it simultaneously. The final ingot is then sliced into wafers.
ko	단결정 실리콘을 생산합니다. 종결정이 있는 막대를 용융된 실리콘에 담그고 천천히 위쪽으로 당기면서 동시에 회전시킵니다. 그런 다음 최종 덩어리는 웨이퍼로 가공됩니다.

en	Silicon crystallizer
ko	실리콘 결정화 장치

en	Purifies silicon using hydrogen. The processed silicon can be used in electronics.
ko	수소를 이용하여 실리콘을 정제합니다. 처리된 실리콘은 전자 제품에 사용될 수 있습니다.

en	Silicon reactor
ko	실리콘 반응기

en	Skip
ko	건너뛰기

en	Smelts various materials such as iron or copper. The output is a molten material that needs to be sent via molten channel transport, for instance, into a caster for further processing. Molten materials cannot be transported via trucks.
ko	철이나 구리와 같은 다양한 재료를 제련하여 용융물의 형태로 배출합니다. 용융물은 트럭으로 운송할 수 없으며 추가 공정이 필요합니다. 용융물 통로를 통해 주조기로 보내야 합니다.

en	Blast furnace
ko	용광로

en	Smelts various materials such as iron or copper. The output is a molten material that needs to be sent via molten channel transport, for instance, into a caster for further processing. Molten materials cannot be transported via trucks.
ko	철이나 구리와 같은 다양한 재료를 제련하여 용융물의 형태로 배출합니다. 용융물은 트럭으로 운송할 수 없으며 추가 공정이 필요합니다. 용융물 통로를 통해 주조기로 보내야 합니다.

en	Blast furnace II
ko	용광로 II

en	Allows release of gasses into atmosphere. Some gasses such as exhaust cause pollution.
ko	대기 중으로 가스를 방출합니다. 배기 가스와 같은 일부 가스는 오염을 유발합니다.

en	Smoke stack
ko	굴뚝

en	Smoke stack (large)
ko	대형 굴뚝

en	Converts sunlight to electricity. Surprisingly, the efficiency depends on how sunny it is.
ko	햇빛을 전력으로 변환합니다. 놀랍게도 효율성은 햇볕이 잘 드는 정도에 달려 있습니다.

en	Solar panel
ko	태양광 패널

en	Solar panels that are made from a single crystal silicon. That makes them more expensive to produce but they provide {0}% more energy.
ko	단결정 실리콘으로 만들어진 태양 전지판. 따라서 생산 비용이 더 많이 들지만 {0}% 더 많은 에너지를 제공합니다.

en	Solar panel (mono)
ko	태양광 패널 (단결정)

en	A demanding cleaning procedure for solar panels, increasing their power output by {0}.
ko	태양열 패널에 대한 까다로운 청소 절차로 전력 출력을 {0} 증가시킵니다.

en	Clean panels
ko	깨끗한 패널

en	{entity}: blocked due to full output
ko	{entity}: 출력 용량 초과로 인해 막힘

en	{entity} needs to be assigned with products to sort
ko	{entity} 에 분류할 제품을 지정해야 합니다

en	Makes sour water useful by extracting ammonia and sulfur. Sulfur can be turned into acid and used for instance in the production of copper
ko	산성수에서 암모니아와 황을 추출합니다. 황은 산으로 만들어 구리 생산 등에 사용될 수 있습니다

en	Sour water stripper
ko	산 세척 설비

en	Speed reduced to {0} due to the following factors:
ko	다음 원인으로 인해 속도가 {0} 로 감소:

en	Vehicle speed reduced to {0} due to the following factors:
ko	다음 원인에 의해 차량 속도가 {0} 로 감소:

en	Spruce tree
ko	가문비 나무

en	Dumps material from connected conveyor belts directly on the terrain.
ko	연결된 컨베이어 벨트에서 지형으로 직접 자재를 버립니다.

en	Stacker
ko	스태커

en	What will be dumped here
ko	이곳에 버릴 품목

en	{0} (stage {1})
ko	{0} (단계 {1})

en	Starting location
ko	시작 위치

en	A balanced map. Great for beginners or casual players.
ko	균형 잡힌 지도. 초보자나 캐주얼 플레이어에게 적합합니다.

en	For skilled players who have some experience with the game already. Requires planning and trade-offs.
ko	이미 게임을 어느 정도 경험한 숙련된 플레이어에게 적합합니다. 계획과 타협이 필요합니다.

en	For players who are ready to fail and like to push their limits. Do not take success for granted.
ko	실패할 준비가 되어 있고 자신의 한계에 도전하는 것을 좋아하는 플레이어를 위한 게임입니다. 성공을 당연하게 여기지 마세요.

en	A slightly more advanced map that may require some extra planning.
ko	약간의 추가 계획이 필요할 수 있는 약간 더 복잡한 지도입니다.

en	Easy
ko	쉬움

en	Hard
ko	어려움

en	Insane
ko	매우 어려움

en	Medium
ko	중간

en	Start new research
ko	새로운 연구 시작

en	Start repairs
ko	수리 시작

en	We need to load all the required materials onto our ship and request it to deliver all the materials to this location.
ko	필요한 모든 자재를 배에 싣고 모든 자재를 이 위치로 배달하도록 요청해야 합니다.

en	Start research
ko	연구 시작

en	Death by starvation
ko	굶주림에 의한 사망

en	Reduced workforce
ko	노동력 감소

en	Statistics
ko	통계

en	No data yet
ko	아직 자료가 없음

en	Cargo ships
ko	화물선

en	Main ship
ko	본선

en	Power production
ko	전력 생산

en	Vehicles
ko	차량

en	Construction
ko	건설

en	Deconstruction
ko	해체

en	Dumped / disposed
ko	매립 / 처분

en	Export
ko	수출

en	Farming
ko	농업

en	Import
ko	수입

en	Mining
ko	채광

en	Recycling
ko	재활용

en	Total consumption
ko	총 소비량

en	Total production
ko	총 생산량

en	Total quantity
ko	총 수량

en	Born
ko	출생

en	Lost
ko	사망

en	Refugees & adopted
ko	난민 또는 채용

en	Quantity
ko	수량

en	Last {0} day
ko	지난 {0}일

en	Last year
ko	작년

en	Lifetime
ko	전체

en	Max
ko	최대

en	Last {0} month
ko	지난 {0}개월

en	This year
ko	올해

en	Last {0} year
ko	지난 {0}년

en	Breakdown
ko	고장

en	Summary chart
ko	요약 보고서

en	Statue that not just demonstrates the wealth of your island but also serves as a celebration of your industrial success. It has such a positive effect on your population that it reduces your island's maintenance requirements by {0}. In order to get the bonus, the statue needs to be provided with '{1}' on a continuous basis. However, if you don't maintain your statue you will get a negative effect. Because nothing demotivates your workers from performing maintenance more than seeing a broken statue of maintenance. You can build this statue multiple times should your wealth allow it, but each additional statue's effect is reduced by half.
ko	섬의 부를 보여줄 뿐만 아니라 산업적 성공을 기념하는 동상입니다. 인구에 매우 긍정적인 영향을 미치므로 섬의 유지 관리 요구 사항이 {0} 감소합니다. 보너스를 받으려면 조각상에 '{1}'을 지속적으로 제공해야 합니다. 그러나 조각상을 유지하지 않으면 부정적인 영향을 받게 됩니다. 부서진 유지 보수 조각상을 보는 것만큼 작업자가 유지 보수를 수행하는 데 동기를 부여하는 것은 없기 때문입니다. 자원이 허용한다면 이것을 여러 번 지을 수 있지만 각 추가 조각상의 효과는 절반으로 감소합니다.

en	The statue of maintenance
ko	동상 정비

en	The statue of maintenance (golden)
ko	동상의 유지보수 (금)

en	Status
ko	상태

en	Requires reputation to be at least {0}
ko	평판이 {0} 이상이어야 합니다

en	Stone surface
ko	돌 노면

en	Alerts
ko	경고

en	Empty
ko	비었음

en	Full
ko	가득참

en	Notify if
ko	알림 조건

en	Fluid storage
ko	유체 저장고

en	Stores up to {0} units of a liquid or gas product.
ko	액체 또는 기체 제품을 최대 {0} 단위까지 저장합니다.

en	Fluid storage II
ko	유체 보관소 II

en	Fluid storage III
ko	유체 보관소 III

en	Fluid storage IV
ko	유체 보관소 IV

en	Loose storage
ko	벌크 자원 보관소

en	Stores up to {0} units of a loose product.
ko	벌크 자원을 최대 {0}개 저장합니다.

en	Loose storage II
ko	벌크 자원 보관소 II

en	Loose storage III
ko	벌크 자원 보관소 III

en	Loose storage IV
ko	벌크 자원 보관소 IV

en	Consumes power when sending or receiving products via its ports.
ko	포트를 통해 제품을 보내거나 받을 때 전력을 소비합니다.

en	Storage
ko	보관소

en	Stores up to {0} units of a solid product.
ko	최대 {0}개의 제품을 저장합니다.

en	Alert: {entity} has high supply of {0}
ko	경보: {entity} 에 {0} 공급량이 많음

en	Alert: {entity} has low supply of {0}
ko	경보: {entity} 에 {0} 공급량이 적음

en	Unit storage
ko	제품 보관소

en	Unit storage II
ko	제품 보관소 II

en	Unit storage III
ko	제품 보관소 III

en	Unit storage IV
ko	제품 보관소 IV

en	no product selected for heat transfer
ko	열 전달을 위해 선택한 제품 없음

en	Stored heat
ko	저장된 열

en	The available heat accumulated in this storage. Heat does not decay as long as the storage remains operational.
ko	이 저장소에 저장된 사용 가능한 열입니다. 저장소가 계속 작동하는 한 열은 감소하지 않습니다.

en	Click to remove currently assigned product. If storage is not empty, this will request trucks to remove all the remaining products.
ko	현재 보관된 물품을 비우려면 클릭하세요. 보관소가 비어 있지 않은 경우 남아 있는 모든 물품을 트럭에 수거하도록 요청합니다.

en	Storage is now being emptied by trucks.
ko	보관소의 물품이 트럭으로 비워지고 있습니다.

en	Empty
ko	비우기

en	Keep full
ko	가득 채우기

en	No product assigned
ko	선택한 보관 물품 없음

en	Stored product
ko	이곳에 보관된 물품

en	Moving the green slider (left) to the right will inform trucks to prioritize their deliveries to make the storage filled up to the green slider. This is useful when storage is connected to machines that need the products. Moving the red slider (right) to the left will request trucks to actively remove the products from storage until its cargo is below the red marker. This is useful when the storage needs to be emptied or is used as a temporary storage, for example for slag that needs to be dumped on the terrain.
ko	초록색 조절막대(왼쪽)를 오른쪽으로 움직이면 보관소가 초록색 막대까지 채워지도록 트럭 우선 배송을 요청합니다. 이는 보관소가 물품을 필요로 하는 기계와 연결되어 있는 경우에 효과적입니다. 빨간색 조절막대(오른쪽)를 왼쪽으로 움직이면 보관소의 물품이 빨간색 표식 이하가 될 때까지 비우도록 우선적으로 트럭 내보내기를 요청합니다. 이는 보관소를 비우거나 바닥에 매립해야 하는 광재 등의 임시 보관소로 사용할 때 편리합니다.

en	Products stored on this mining site. To transport these to the island we need to send our ship and request it to load the cargo or get some dedicated cargo ships to automate this.
ko	이 채광시설에 보관된 자원. 이를 섬으로 수송하려면 선박을 보내 화물을 싣도록 하거나 화물선을 마련해 자동화해야 합니다.

en	Suggestions
ko	아이디어 제안

en	Sulfur mine
ko	유황 채굴

en	Sunny
ko	맑음

en	Supported products
ko	지원되는 물품

en	Compatible trucks
ko	적합한 트럭들

en	Supporter edition maps
ko	서포터 에디션 지도

en	Surfaces
ko	표면

en	Areas & borders
ko	지역 & 경계

en	Characters
ko	글자

en	Hazard
ko	위험 요소

en	Lines & arrows
ko	선 & 화살표

en	Double lines
ko	이중 라인

en	Symbols
ko	기호

en	Enables to create, import and use blueprints.
ko	블루프린트를 생성, 가져오고 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	Blueprints
ko	블루프린트

en	Canola seeds
ko	카놀라 씨앗

en	We need to discover a cargo ship in the world map to understand how to design this building.
ko	이 건물을 설계하는 방법을 이해하려면 세계 지도에서 화물선을 찾아야 합니다.

en	Cargo ship technology
ko	화물선 기술

en	Corn seeds
ko	옥수수 씨앗

en	Enables to set up crop rotation for farms. Can be used to increase farm's yield.
ko	농장의 작물 순환을 설정합니다. 농장의 수확량을 늘릴수 있습니다.

en	Crop rotation
ko	윤작 재배

en	Enables to manually assign buildings to each other to set up routes that trucks will follow. Supported by storage, {0}. Also enables to assign trucks to individual storages.
ko	트럭이 따를 경로를 설정하기 위해 건물을 서로 수동으로 할당할 수 있습니다. {0} 저장고에서 지원됩니다. 트럭을 개별 저장소에 할당할 수도 있습니다.

en	Custom routes
ko	운송 경로 사용자 정의

en	Allows laying down custom surfaces, such as concrete, on the ground. Surfaces reduce the maintenance needs of vehicles that drive over them.
ko	콘크리트와 같은 다양한 맞춤형 노면을 지면에 배치할 수 있습니다. 노면은 그 위를 주행하는 차량의 유지보수 필요성을 줄여줍니다.

en	Custom surfaces
ko	사용자 지정 노면

en	Electronics II technology
ko	전자 II 기술

en	Fruit seeds
ko	과일 씨앗

en	Hydrogen cargo ship
ko	수소 화물선

en	Once manually enabled for a steam turbine, it prevents it from wasting steam by automatically shutting it off in case there is a large excess of mechanical power on the shaft. Once the power on the shaft gets low, the turbine gets restarted. However restarts are not instant so shaft should be accompanied with a mechanical power storage to achieve stable supply of energy.
ko	터빈에 이를 설정하면 축의 회전이 최대에 이를 경우 자동으로 터빈을 정지하여 증기의 낭비를 방지합니다. 축의 회전이 줄어들면 터빈은 다시 가동합니다. 그러나 즉시 재가동이 불가하기 때문에 안정적 전력 공급을 위해서는 기계 동력 저장 시설을 마련할 필요가 있습니다.

en	Turbine control
ko	터빈 제어

en	Microchip technology
ko	집적회로 기술

en	Nuclear energy
ko	핵분열 에너지

en	We need to discover an oil rig in the world map to obtain this technology.
ko	이 기술을 얻으려면 세계 지도에서 원유 시추 시설을 찾아야 합니다.

en	Ocean drilling technology
ko	해상 시추 기술

en	Poppy seeds
ko	양귀비 씨앗

en	Enables to recycle products in places like research labs.
ko	연구실과 같은 장소에서 물품을 재활용할 수 있습니다.

en	Recycling
ko	재활용

en	Radar system
ko	레이더 시스템

en	Radar system II
ko	레이더 시스템 II

en	Soybean seeds
ko	대두 씨앗

en	Sugar cane seeds
ko	사탕수수 씨앗

en	Combines mining & dumping designations into one. Useful for terrain flattening or ramps setup. If part of terrain is below the designation, trucks will dump there. If part of terrain is above designation, it will be mined by excavators. For mining to work, the designation has to be inside of a mine tower area.
ko	채굴 및 매립 지정을 하나로 통합합니다. 지형 평탄화 또는 경사로 설정에 유용합니다. 지형의 일부가 지정보다 낮으면 트럭이 그곳에 매립합니다. 지형의 일부가 지정보다 높으면 굴삭기로 채굴합니다. 채굴이 작동하려면 지정 지형이 채굴 관제탑 구역 내부에 있어야 합니다.

en	Terrain Leveling
ko	지형 평준화

en	Wheat seeds
ko	밀 씨앗

en	Terrain grass quality
ko	지형 잔디 품질

en	Terrain quality
ko	지형 품질

en	Testing rocket that demonstrates capability of reaching space! It uses {0} as fuel.
ko	우주 도달 능력을 입증하는 테스트 로켓! {0}를 연료로 사용합니다.

en	Testing rocket
ko	시험 로켓

en	Heats saline water into vapor to collect it as clean water. Produces brine as a byproduct.
ko	바닷물을 가열하여 수증기로 만들고 깨끗한 물로 회수합니다. 부산물로 염수를 생성합니다. 효율은 나쁘지만 가능합니다.

en	Thermal desalinator
ko	가열식 해수 담수기

en	Charging process
ko	충전 과정

en	Thermal storage uses steam to heat its tank of molten salt to store thermal energy. The accumulated energy can be then used to boil incoming water back to steam. The conversion process has losses but maintaining the accumulated heat does not decay while the storage is operational.
ko	열 저장은 증기를 사용하여 용융 소금 탱크를 가열하여 열 에너지를 저장합니다. 축적된 에너지는 공급되는 물을 다시 증기로 끓이는 데 사용할 수 있습니다. 변환 과정에서 손실이 발생하지만 열 저장 장치가 작동하는 중에는 저장된 열이 손실되지 않습니다.

en	Discharging process
ko	방전 과정

en	Thermal storage
ko	열 저장 장치

en	Note that this vehicle cannot drive under conveyor belts and pipes.
ko	이 차량은 컨베이어 벨트와 파이프 아래에서 주행할 수 없습니다.

en	Throughput: {0}
ko	처리량: {0}

en	Build machines that process mined material closer to mines to save on fuel for trucks.
ko	광산 영역 가까이 채굴된 원자재를 처리하는 기계를 건설하여 트럭의 연료를 절약하세요.

en	If your logistics network is overwhelmed, build more trucks or connect machines with conveyor belts to relieve it.
ko	물류의 혼잡도가 높을 경우 트럭을 더 많이 생산하거나 기계를 컨베이어 벨트와 연결하여 혼잡도를 완화하세요.

en	Keep an eye on the amount of diesel. If you run out, your trucks and excavators will stop working.
ko	디젤 생산량과 저장량을 항상 확인하세요. 연료가 떨어지면 트럭과 굴삭기가 작동을 멈추게 됩니다.

en	Make sure you always have enough food otherwise your people will starve.
ko	식량이 충분한지 항상 확인하세요. 그렇지 않으면 사람들이 굶주릴 것입니다.

en	If you are running out of crude oil on your island, you can explore with your ship for remote oil rigs.
ko	섬에 원유가 부족한 경우 함선으로 탐험하여 해상 원유 시추시설을 찾고 연구할 수 있습니다.

en	Tip #{0}: {1}
ko	조언 #{0}: {1}

en	When building transports, hold SHIFT to only allow straight transports, or hold CTRL for alternative route.
ko	수송설비를 건설할 때 Shift 키를 누르면 직선으로만 건설 가능하고 Ctrl 키를 누르면 대체 경로로 건설됩니다.

en	When building transports, instead of selecting a particular transport from menu, you can initiate transport construction by just hovering and clicking on port arrows or other transports.
ko	수송설비(예: 컨베이어, 파이프 등) 를 건설할 때 건설메뉴에서 선택하는 것이 아닌 항만시설이나 다른 수송설비에 커서를 맞춰 클릭하면 수송설비 건설을 시작할 수 있습니다.

en	Unity is generated by settlements when people are well and happy. It is used in many important places but keeping some extra for emergencies is a wise idea.
ko	결속력은 주민들이 건강하고 행복할 때 정착지 에서 생성됩니다. 결속력은 많은 부분에서 사용 되지만 비상 상황을 대비하여 여분을 유지하세요.

en	Unity can be also used for quick-repair of entities, even when maintenance parts are completely missing.
ko	결속력은 차량 및 기계 등의 유지 보수 부품이 부족할 때 긴급한 빠른 수리를 진행하는 데 필요합니다.

en	Toggle direction
ko	수송 방향 전환

en	Tomb of Captains provides final resting place for generations of captains who lead the people of this island. When completed, fires should be always lit and tomb should be decorated with flowers to pay tribute to resting Captains.
ko	선장의 무덤은 이 섬의 사람들을 이끄는 선장들의 마지막 안식처입니다. 완료되면 항상 불을 피워야 하며, 무덤은 쉬고 있는 선장에게 경의를 표하기 위해 꽃으로 장식되어야 합니다.

en	Tomb of Captains
ko	선장의 무덤

en	Press the shortcut key to to toggle price display.
ko	가격 표시를 전환하려면 바로 가기 키를 누릅니다.

en	Tools
ko	도구

en	Total
ko	전체

en	Total population
ko	전체 인구

en	There are homeless people on your island. Build more housing, evict them using edicts, or reduce new population intake. Note that homeless people will not work for you.
ko	그들은 당신의 섬의 노숙자입니다. 더 많은 주택을 짓거나, 칙령을 사용하여 그들을 퇴거시키거나 새로운 인구 유입을 줄이십시오. 노숙자는 귀하를 위해 일하지 않습니다.

en	The total population / the total housing capacity.
ko	총 인구 / 총 주택 수용 능력.

en	Total settlement need
ko	모든 정착지에서 필요

en	Total settlement production
ko	총 정착지 생산

en	Under deconstruction
ko	해체중

en	Blocked by {0}
ko	{0}에 의해 차단됨

en	Cannot be reversed
ko	되돌릴 수 없음

en	Connecting output to output or input to input
ko	출력부와 출력부 또는 입력부와 입력부를 연결할 수 없음

en	Incompatible port at end
ko	끝 지점의 입출력부 형태가 맞지 않음

en	Incompatible port at start
ko	시작 지점의 입출력부 형태가 맞지 않음

en	Invalid connection
ko	연결이 잘못되었습니다

en	Invalid transport
ko	수송 경로 무효

en	Transport cannot be split here
ko	이곳에서 수송 분배를 할 수 없음

en	Start and end are connected to the same transport
ko	시작점과 끝지점을 동일한 수송경로에 연결할 수 없음

en	Cannot be split or merged
ko	분배하거나 병합할 수 없음

en	Cannot find valid pillars placement
ko	수송설비의 기둥이 건설될 수 없음

en	Cannot join if not flat
ko	평평하지 않으면 연결 불가

en	Transport to selected position was not found.
ko	선택한 위치로의 수송경로를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en	Self-collision
ko	자체 충돌

en	Collision with terrain
ko	지형과의 충돌

en	Too close to other {0}
ko	다른 {0}에 너무 가깝습니다

en	Incompatible type
ko	형태가 맞지 않음

en	Trade
ko	거래

en	Sold out
ko	매진

en	Allows trading of various goods with villages on the world map. All the products you trade are delivered into a trading dock. Also, trading can be a lifesaver if you run into a shortage of critical products, so it is advised to always have a trading dock available.
ko	전체지도의 다른 마을들과 다양한 상품을 거래할 수 있습니다. 거래한 상품은 모두 거래 선착장에 배송됩니다. 또한 거래는 중요자원이 부족할 때 유용하기 때문에 평소 거래 선착장을 사용할 수 있도록 해두는 것이 좋습니다.

en	Trading dock
ko	거래 선착장

en	All the products acquired from trading get delivered here.
ko	무역을 통해 받은 모든 상품은 이곳으로 배송됩니다.

en	Products were delivered to your trading dock!
ko	상품이 거래 선착장으로 배송되었습니다!

en	Animals were delivered to your farm!
ko	동물이 농장으로 배달되었습니다!

en	You new cargo ship is ready to use!
ko	새로운 화물선이 항해할 준비가 되었습니다!

en	Quick trade offers
ko	단기 거래 제안

en	Trade offers require a Trading dock. These trades are performed instantly - products to export are removed from your storage and imported ones will appear in your Trading dock. Product on the left side is the one you are exporting (selling) and the one on the right side is being imported. These trades get expensive with higher volumes and are typically less profitable when compared to contracts.
ko	단기 거래 제안(Trade offers)을 위해서는 먼저 거래 선착장 건설이 필요합니다. 이 거래는 즉시 진행됩니다. 수출상품은 보관소에서 즉시 사라지고 수입상품은 거래 선착장에 즉시 나타납니다. 좌측이 수출상품 우측이 수입상품입니다. 이 거래는 거래량이 많을수록 비싸지며 장기 거래 제안(contracts)와 비교할 때 수익성이 낮습니다.

en	You don't have enough products to trade with
ko	거래할 상품이 충분하지 않음

en	Products will be delivered to your trading dock immediately
ko	상품은 즉시 거래 선착장으로 배송됩니다

en	Animals will be transported to your farm immediately
ko	동물은 거래 즉시 농장으로 옮겨집니다

en	The ship will be immediately available after the purchase
ko	구매 후 즉시 선박을 이용할 수 있음

en	Not enough space in animal farm or no animal farm built
ko	동물 농장이 없거나 기를 공간이 충분하지 않음

en	You need to build a trading dock first
ko	거래 선착장을 먼저 건설하여야 합니다

en	Not enough Unity
ko	결속력이 부족함

en	Sold out - come back later
ko	매진 - 나중에 다시 오세요

en	Trade dock is not in operational state or ship access is blocked
ko	거래 선착장이 운영 상태가 아니거나 선박의 접근이 차단되어 있음

en	Trade
ko	거래

en	Trade with a village
ko	마을과 거래

en	Transported products
ko	운송된 제품

en	Height: {0}
ko	높이: {0}

en	Transport build
ko	수송설비 건설

en	Transports
ko	수송설비

en	Belts & pipes snapping is off
ko	벨트 및 배관 스냅 꺼짐

en	You have disabled snapping of belts & pipes. This is useful when trying to stack them on top of each other. But it is not suitable for regular building. You can disable this by pressing the {0} key.
ko	벨트 및 배관의 스냅 기능을 끄셨습니다. 이 기능은 서로 겹쳐서 쌓을 때 유용합니다. 그러나 일반 건물에는 적합하지 않습니다. {0} 키를 눌러 이 기능을 켜고 끌 수 있습니다.

en	Pillar that supports transports.
ko	컨베이어 벨트및 파이프의 기둥.

en	Pillar
ko	기둥

en	Hold the shortcut key to enforce straight belt / pipe without any turns.
ko	회전 없이 직선 벨트/파이프를 시행하려면 단축키를 길게 누르십시오.

en	Press the shortcut key to toggle port avoidance. By default belts & pipes are planned to avoid blocking any existing ports. When this is enabled, ports will be ignored and belts & pipes can be placed anywhere near them.
ko	포트 회피를 토글하려면 단축키를 누르십시오. 기본적으로 벨트 및 파이프는 기존 포트를 차단하지 않도록 계획되어 있습니다. 이것이 활성화되면 포트가 무시되고 벨트와 파이프를 포트 근처에 배치할 수 있습니다.

en	Press the shortcut key to toggle automatic snapping. It is useful to disable snapping when building belts / pipes on top of each other.
ko	바로 가기 키를 눌러 자동 스냅을 전환합니다. 벨트/파이프를 서로 겹쳐서 만들 때 스냅을 비활성화하는 것이 유용합니다.

en	Hold the shortcut key to get an alternative option of placement in case there are multiple ones with the same cost.
ko	비용이 동일한 옵션이 여러 개 있는 경우 바로 가기 키를 누르고 있으면 대체 배치 옵션이 표시됩니다.

en	To make transport shorter, you can split it with connector or balancer.
ko	전송을 더 짧게 하려면 커넥터 또는 밸런서로 분할할 수 있습니다.

en	{entity} is too long
ko	{entity}이(가) 너무 깁니다

en	Construction already started
ko	이미 건설이 시작되었습니다

en	A machine for harvesting trees. Make sure to assign service trucks to use it. It cannot pass under transports.
ko	나무를 베는 기계. 벌목기와 함께 작업할 트럭을 배차하세요. 높이가 높아 수송설비의 아래를 통과할 수 없습니다.

en	Tree harvester
ko	벌목기

en	There is nothing that can harvest trees faster than this machine. Make sure you assign plenty of service trucks to it to keep up with the amount of harvested wood.
ko	이 기계보다 더 빨리 나무를 벨 수 있는 것은 없습니다. 벌목된 목재의 양을 따라잡을 수 있도록 트럭을 많이 배차해야 합니다.

en	Large tree harvester
ko	대형 벌목기

en	Large tree harvester
ko	대형 벌목기

en	To designate trees for harvesting, select the tree designation tool ({0} key) (1) and drag your cursor over a forest (2).
ko	수확할 나무를 지정하려면 벌목 지정 도구({0} 키)(1)를 선택하고 커서를 숲 위로 드래그합니다(2).

en	{0} will automatically start harvesting any designated trees. Click on the {0} and assign it at least one truck so it can unload the harvested wood.
ko	{0}는 지정된 나무를 자동으로 수확하기 시작합니다. {0}를 클릭하고 수확된 목재를 내릴 수 있도록 하나 이상의 트럭을 할당합니다.

en	Once trucks are loaded with wood they will deliver it to a nearby storage or any machine that requires wood.
ko	트럭에 목재가 실리면 가까운 창고나 목재가 필요한 기계로 목재를 배달합니다.

en	A machine for planting trees. Make sure it has access to saplings. It cannot pass under transports.
ko	나무를 심는 기계입니다. 묘목에 접근할 수 있는지 확인합니다. 수송 시설 밑을 지나갈 수 없습니다.

en	Tree planter
ko	나무 식재기

en	Tree planter
ko	식목기

en	Cut after
ko	이후 잘라내기

en	Harvesting options
ko	수확 옵션

en	Allows to select at which percentage of size the trees should be cut. That affects yield of wood and consumption of saplings. The table below shows quantity of wood produced per a single tree.
ko	나무를 몇 퍼센트의 크기로 잘라낼지 선택할 수 있습니다. 이는 목재 생산량과 묘목 소비량에 영향을 줍니다. 아래 표는 나무 한 그루당 생산되는 목재의 양을 보여줍니다.

en	No cut
ko	자르지 않음

en	A tree that can be manually positioned without having to use a forestry tower. Planting it requires a tree sapling and a tree planting vehicle.
ko	조림지 관제탑을 설치하지 않고도 수동으로 위치를 지정할 수 있는 나무입니다. 심기 위해서는 묘목과 나무 심는 차량이 필요합니다.

en	{entity} cannot deliver {0}. No valid destination
ko	{entity} 은 {0}을(를) 배달할 수 없습니다. 유효한 목적지가 없습니다

en	{entity} has no compatible sorting plant for mixed cargo
ko	{entity} 에 혼합 화물에 적합한 분류 시설이 없음

en	Trucks can get overloaded by {0} but they require extra {1} maintenance
ko	트럭 적재량이 {0} 만큼 증가하지만 유지보수가 {1} 더 필요함

en	Overloaded trucks
ko	트럭 과적

en	{entity} has no compatible excavator
ko	{entity} 과(와) 같이 일하는 굴삭기가 없습니다

en	Analytics
ko	분석

en	{0} job
ko	{0} 작업

en	Include general jobs
ko	일반 작업 포함

en	Includes all general jobs performed by trucks not included in the options below. Examples of such jobs are: moving cargo between storages or machines, dumping from storage. Does not include jobs where truck refuels itself.
ko	아래 항목에 포함되지 않은 트럭이 수행하는 모든 일반 작업을 포함합니다. 이러한 작업의 예는 다음과 같습니다. 창고 또는 기계 간 화물 이동, 창고에서 매립. 트럭이 스스로 연료를 보급하는 작업은 포함되지 않습니다.

en	Include mining trucks
ko	광산 트럭 포함

en	Includes jobs done by trucks assigned to mining and tree harvesting.
ko	채굴 및 벌채에 배정된 트럭이 수행하는 작업을 포함합니다.

en	Include refueling trucks
ko	연료 보급 트럭 포함

en	Includes jobs done by trucks assigned to refuel other vehicles such as excavators.
ko	굴삭기와 같은 다른 차량에 연료를 보급하기 위해 배정된 트럭이 수행하는 작업을 포함합니다.

en	Trucks cargo history
ko	트럭 화물 내역

en	Heavy duty pickup truck with max capacity of {0}. It can go under transports that are at height {1} or higher.
ko	최대 용량이 {0}인 픽업 트럭. 높이가 {1} 이상인 수송설비 아래를 통과할 수 있습니다.

en	Pickup
ko	픽업 트럭

en	Large industrial truck with max capacity of {0}. It can go under transports if they are at height {1} or higher.
ko	최대 용량이 {0}인 대형 산업용 트럭. 높이가 {1} 이상인 수송설비 아래를 통과할 수 있습니다.

en	Truck
ko	트럭

en	Truck
ko	트럭

en	Large hauling truck with max capacity of {0}. This type can transport only liquid or gas products. It cannot go under transports.
ko	최대 용량이 {0}인 대형 운반 트럭. 이 유형은 액체 또는 기체 제품만 운송할 수 있습니다. 수송 설비를 이용할 수 없습니다.

en	Haul truck (tank)
ko	초대형 탱크 로리

en	Large hauling truck with max capacity of {0}. This type can transport only liquid or gas products. It cannot go under transports.
ko	최대 용량이 {0}인 대형 운반 트럭입니다. 이 모델은 액체 또는 가스 제품만 운송할 수 있습니다. 수송설비 아래로 통과할 수 없습니다.

en	Haul truck (tank)
ko	운반 트럭 (탱크)

en	Large hauling truck with max capacity of {0}. This type can transport only loose products (coal for instance). It cannot go under transports.
ko	최대 용량이 {0}인 대형 운반 트럭. 이 유형은 벌크 자원(예: 석탄)만 운송할 수 있습니다. 수송 설비를 이용할 수 없습니다.

en	Haul truck (dump)
ko	초대형 덤프 트럭

en	Large hauling truck with max capacity of {0}. This type can transport only loose products (coal for instance). It cannot go under transports.
ko	최대 용량이 {0}인 대형 운반 트럭입니다. 이 모델은 벌크 자원(예: 석탄)만 운송할 수 있습니다. 수송설비 아래로 통과할 수 없습니다.

en	Haul truck (dump)
ko	운반 트럭 (덤프)

en	Uses high pressure steam to create mechanical power.
ko	고압 증기를 사용하여 기계적 동력을 생성합니다.

en	High-pressure turbine
ko	고압 터빈

en	High-pressure turbine II
ko	고압 터빈 II

en	Improves power production efficiency by reusing low pressure steam to create mechanical power.
ko	저압 증기를 재사용하여 기계적 동력을 생성함으로써 동력 생산 효율을 향상시킵니다.

en	Low-pressure turbine
ko	저압 터빈

en	Low-pressure turbine II
ko	저압 터빈 II

en	Uses super pressure steam to create mechanical power.
ko	초고압 증기를 사용하여 기계적 동력을 생성합니다.

en	Super-pressure turbine
ko	초압력 터빈

en	Custom routes
ko	맞춤 경로

en	Cargo ship
ko	화물선

en	A Cargo ship allows to automate product deliveries from world mines and oil rigs. The ship has to be discovered, repaired, or purchased on the world map, it cannot be built directly on your island. Once you obtain a cargo ship you can build a {0} on your island and the ship will dock there automatically.
ko	화물선을 사용하면 세계 광산 및 원유 시추기에서 제품 배송을 자동화할 수 있습니다. 배는 세계 지도에서 발견, 수리 또는 구매해야 하며 섬에서 직접 건조할 수 없습니다. 화물선을 획득하면 섬에 {0}를 건설할 수 있으며 선박은 자동으로 그곳에 정박합니다.

en	The number of ships available (repaired) and the number of ships discovered is shown at the top of the interface.
ko	사용 가능한(수리된) 선박 수와 발견된 선박 수가 인터페이스 상단에 표시됩니다.

en	A {0} can only be researched once a first cargo ship is discovered on the world map. Depots can be built on the shore of your island. When placing a {0}, you will see striped patterns reaching out into the sea indicating ship access. You must ensure that at least one area is green, indicating that a ship will be able to dock. Be careful to not block these areas with other buildings such as other depots or ocean pumps.
ko	{0}는 세계 지도에서 첫 번째 화물선이 발견된 후에만 연구할 수 있습니다. 창고는 섬 해안에 건설할 수 있습니다. {0}를 배치하면 배 접근을 나타내는 줄무늬 패턴이 바다로 뻗어 있는 것을 볼 수 있습니다. 선박이 정박할 수 있음을 나타내는 녹색 영역이 하나 이상 있는지 확인해야 합니다. 다른 창고나 해양 펌프와 같은 다른 건물로 이 구역을 막지 않도록 주의하십시오.

en	A {0} requires modules in order to store and transfer products. There are modules for each type of product and you can mix and match them on a single depot. These modules determine what types of products your ship will import or export, you need to assign this product manually. Modules also have input and output ports for you to connect transports to.
ko	{0}는 제품을 저장하고 전송하기 위해 모듈이 필요합니다. 각 제품 유형에 대한 모듈이 있으며 단일 저장소에서 혼합하고 일치시킬 수 있습니다. 이 모듈은 선박이 수입하거나 수출할 제품 유형을 결정하므로 이 제품을 수동으로 할당해야 합니다. 모듈에는 전송을 연결할 수 있는 입력 및 출력 포트도 있습니다.

en	Ship logistics
ko	선박 물류

en	A cargo ship will depart automatically when there is enough cargo to fill the ship on the world map (1). A ship can pick up cargo from any entity on the world map. Each trip of the ship has a fixed fuel cost which is based on the size of the ship (2).
ko	화물선은 세계 지도(1) 에서 배를 채울 만큼 충분한 화물이 있을 때 자동으로 출발합니다. 배는 세계 지도의 모든 장소에서 화물을 픽업할 수 있습니다. 선박의 각 여행에는 선박의 크기(2) 를 기반으로 하는 정해진 연료 비용이 있습니다.

en	Upgrading the cargo depot will also upgrade the attached ship. This expands the number of slots and thus the amount of transported materials. Larger ships are more efficient in fuel consumption.
ko	화물 창고를 업그레이드하면 부착된 선박도 업그레이드됩니다. 이것은 슬롯의 수를 확장하여 운반되는 재료의 양을 늘립니다. 대형 선박은 연료 소비가 더 효율적입니다.

en	Coal power plant
ko	석탄 발전소

en	A more efficient way of generating power compared to diesel generators is a coal power plant. Coal burned in boilers turns water into steam (1). This steam then spins turbines (2) and transfers mechanical force over a shaft into attached power generators (3) which make electricity from it.
ko	디젤 발전기에 비해 전력을 생산하는 더 효율적인 방법은 석탄 발전소입니다. 보일러에서 타는 석탄은 물을 증기로 바꿉니다 (1). 그런 다음 이 증기는 터빈 (2)을 회전시키고 기계적 힘을 샤프트를 통해 전기를 생성하는 부착된 발전기(3)로 전달합니다.

en	It does not matter how you order your turbines and generators, as long as they are all on one shaft they work together.
ko	터빈과 발전기는 어떤 순서로 나열해도 하나의 축 위에 있으면 연동하여 움직입니다.

en	Generators do not produce electricity when there is no need and ignore the energy from the mechanical shaft. However, the turbines do not stop when the shaft is spinning at full power, instead, they let the steam pass through which means some energy gets lost. To combat this, you can use a {0} attached to the mechanical shaft which will store the mechanical energy as inertia and return it when the power is needed, behaving like batteries.
ko	필요하지 않을 땐 발전기는 전기를 생산하지 않으며 기계 축의 에너지를 무시합니다. 그러나 축이 최대 출력으로 회전할 때 터빈은 멈추지 않고 대신 증기를 통과시켜 일부 에너지가 손실됩니다. 이를 방지하기 위해 기계 축에 부착된 {0}를 사용하여 기계 에너지를 관성으로 저장했다가 전력이 필요할 때 반환하여 배터리처럼 작동할 수 있습니다.

en	A {0} can be used in combination with “auto-balance” toggle on turbines. Once enabled, turbines will automatically turn off when the connected shaft has maximum inertia, and back on when the inertia is low. The {0} helps to increase the total inertia of the shaft to make this system more efficient and prevent loss of power due to turbines' slow startup.
ko	{0}는 터빈의 "자동 균형" 토글과 함께 사용할 수 있습니다. 활성화되면 연결된 축의 관성이 최대일 때 터빈이 자동으로 꺼지고 관성이 낮을 때 다시 켜집니다. {0}는 축의 총 관성을 증가시켜 이 시스템을 더 효율적으로 만들고 터빈의 느린 시작으로 인한 전력 손실을 방지합니다.

en	Contracts
ko	약정 내용

en	You can establish contracts with settlements to exchange goods on regular basis. Contracts are typically much more lucrative than quick trading deals but they cost Unity and require a dedicated {0}.
ko	정기적으로 상품을 교환하기 위해 결제와 계약을 맺을 수 있습니다. 계약은 일반적으로 빠른 거래 거래보다 훨씬 수익성이 높지만 결속력 비용이 들고 전용 {0}가 필요합니다.

en	After you establish a contract, you’ll need a {0} and a {1} with modules fit for the contract. For example, if you’re trading {2} for {3} you’ll need to have both a Unit Module ({2}) and a Fluid Module ({3}) attached to the {1} (1). Select either module, click 'assign a contract' (2), and assign the contract you wish to begin (3). Note that any other attached module will be auto assigned to the appropriate type of material if compatible with the contract.
ko	계약을 설정한 후에는 계약에 적합한 모듈이 있는 {0} 및 {1}이 필요합니다. 예를 들어 {2}을 {3}로 거래하는 경우 제품 모듈({2})과 유체 모듈({3})이 모두 {1}(1)에 연결되어 있어야 합니다. 모듈 중 하나를 선택하고 '계약 할당'(2)을 클릭한 다음 시작할 계약을 할당합니다(3). 다른 부착된 모듈은 계약과 호환되는 경우 적절한 유형의 자재에 자동으로 할당됩니다.

en	Once your {1} modules are supplied with the correct amounts of required goods, the {0} will automatically travel to the settlement to exchange the goods. Contracts enable you to trade as much as you want without any time restriction
ko	{1} 모듈에 올바른 양의 필수 상품이 제공되면 {0}가 자동으로 정착지로 이동하여 상품을 교환합니다. 계약을 통해 시간 제한 없이 원하는 만큼 거래할 수 있습니다

en	This tool enables you to copy configuration from one building to another. You can even drag over multiple buildings to mass apply the selected configuration.
ko	이 도구를 사용하면 한 건물에서 다른 건물로 구성을 복사할 수 있습니다. 여러 건물 위로 드래그하여 선택한 구성을 대량으로 적용할 수도 있습니다.

en	This tool can be activated by pressing {0} or by clicking the icon in the toolbar (1). Then click on the building you want to copy settings from (2). Finally click on or drag across as many other similar buildings to paste those settings (3).
ko	이 도구는 {0}을 누르거나 툴바의 아이콘(1)을 클릭하여 활성화할 수 있습니다. 그런 다음 (2)에서 설정을 복사하려는 건물을 클릭합니다. 마지막으로 다른 유사한 건물을 클릭하거나 드래그하여 해당 설정(3) 을 붙여넣습니다.

en	This tool allows you to select one or more buildings to copy and place elsewhere. This allows you to effortlessly copy existing factory designs to scale your production.
ko	이 도구를 사용하면 하나 이상의 건물을 선택하여 복사하여 다른 곳에 배치할 수 있습니다. 이를 통해 기존 공장 설계를 손쉽게 복사하여 생산 규모를 확장할 수 있습니다.

en	To copy several buildings at once, press {0} or click the icon in the toolbar (1) to select the copy tool then click and drag across the desired buildings (2) tool. Let go of the mouse button and drag to where you want to place your copied buildings and left click once to place (3). You can copy a single building by hovering over it and pressing {1}.
ko	한 번에 여러 건물을 복사하려면 {0}을 누르거나 툴바의 아이콘(1)을 클릭하여 복사 도구를 선택한 다음 원하는 건물(2) 도구를 클릭하여 드래그합니다. 마우스 버튼에서 손을 떼고 복사한 건물을 배치할 위치로 드래그한 다음 한 번 클릭하여 배치합니다(3). 단일 건물 위에 마우스를 올려 놓고 {1}을 눌러 복사할 수 있습니다.

en	This tool copies configurations of buildings by default. You can hold the {0} while placing a building to prevent it from copying the configuration. Copies buildings will be constructed as new ones.
ko	이 도구는 기본적으로 건물 구성을 복사합니다. 구성을 복사하지 못하도록 건물을 배치하는 동안 {0}를 잡고 있을 수 있습니다. 사본 건물은 새 건물로 건설됩니다.

en	Crisis management
ko	위기 관리

en	From time to time, your island might get into a crisis – fuel running out, no power, low maintenance, etc. Obviously, it is never your fault. It’s always caused by the people on the island doing a bad job. However, there are ways to avoid some of the issues early on.
ko	때때로 당신의 섬은 연료 고갈, 전력 부족, 낮은 유지 보수 등 위기에 빠질 수 있습니다. 분명히, 그것은 당신의 잘못이 아닙니다. 그것은 항상 섬의 사람들이 나쁜 일을 하기 때문에 발생합니다. 그러나 초기에 일부 문제를 피할 수 있는 방법이 있습니다.

en	You can pin / unpin products you would like to monitor in your right side panel. By clicking on this panel it will open your global statistics which showcases inventory across your island. Click on the pin icon to keep this product shown at all times.
ko	생산품의 재고상황을 오른쪽 패널에 고정 및 해제할 수 있습니다. 패널을 클릭하면 섬 전체의 재고를 보여주는 통계가 열립니다. 이 제품을 항상 표시하려면 핀 아이콘을 클릭하십시오.

en	Pinning important products
ko	우측 패널에 생산품 재고 고정

en	It is recommended to set up storage alerts for products like {0} or products that are critical for maintenance or settlement services. Getting notified early on gives you time to react. You can also set up dedicated storages, fill them with emergency supplies and disable truck export. This way, you have emergency supplies whenever you need them.
ko	{0}와 같은 제품이나 유지보수 또는 정산 서비스에 중요한 제품에 대해 보관 알림을 설정하는 것이 좋습니다. 조기에 알림을 받으면 대응할 시간이 생깁니다. 전용 저장소를 설정하고 비상 용품으로 채우고 트럭 수출을 비활성화할 수도 있습니다. 이렇게 하면 필요할 때마다 비상 용품을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	Storage alerts
ko	저장고(재고) 알림

en	Most of your machines and buildings are assigned a priority. The lower the number the higher the priority is and the more likely they get power, unity, workers, maintenance and more. So having the most critical infrastructure on an increased priority is a great way to go.
ko	대부분의 기계와 건물에는 우선 순위가 할당되어 있습니다. 숫자가 낮을수록 전력, 결속력, 근로자, 유지보수 등을 얻을 가능성이 높아집니다. 우선 순위를 높여 가장 중요한 인프라를 확보하는 것이 좋은 방법입니다.

en	Priority system
ko	우선순위 체계

en	Running out of power is no fun and there are several ways to avoid that. The first step is to set up alerts for storages that feed power-making machines, for example, coal and water storage that feed boilers used to produce steam for generators. This way, you know that coal or water are getting low before the power supply halts entirely.
ko	전력이 부족해지면 심각한 사태가 오며 이를 방지할 수 있는 몇 가지 방법이 있습니다. 첫 번째는 보일러 또는 디젤 발전기에 연료를 공급하는 석탄 및 물 저장고에 대한 경고를 설정하는 것입니다. 이렇게 하면 전원 공급이 완전히 중단되기 전 석탄이나 물이 부족해지고 있음을 알 수 있습니다.

en	Power crisis management
ko	전력 위기 관리

en	You can also give an increased priority to a storage that feeds your power plant. You must first have the {0} slider (1) moved away from the default location or you will not see the priority selection screen (2).
ko	발전소에 전력을 공급하는 저장소에 더 높은 우선 순위를 부여할 수도 있습니다. 먼저 {0} 슬라이더(1)를 기본 위치에서 멀리 이동해야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 우선 순위 선택 화면(2)이 표시되지 않습니다.

en	The most robust but expensive setup is to have a backup plant like in the real world. This can, for instance, be an array of diesel generators that are ready to kick in when power drops.
ko	가장 안정적이면서도 비용이 많이 드는 것은 현실세계와 마찬가지로 예비전원을 준비하는 것입니다. 예를 들어 전력이 떨어지면 바로 가동할 수 있는 디젤 발전기를 여러 대 배치하는 것입니다.

en	This works by default because a {0} has lower production priority than standard generators connected to turbines. You can reconfigure power generation priority for any power generator yourself. Note that machines consume less maintenance when they are idle.
ko	이는 {0}가 터빈에 연결된 표준 발전기보다 생산 우선순위가 낮기 때문에 기본적으로 작동합니다. 모든 발전기에 대한 발전 우선 순위를 직접 재구성할 수 있습니다. 머신이 유휴 상태일 때 유지 관리 비용이 적게 듭니다.

en	In case of the worst emergency, you can also boost a machine. Boost enables machines to work without power at the monthly cost of {0}.
ko	최악의 비상 사태의 경우 기계를 가속할 수도 있습니다. 가속을 사용하면 {0}의 월 비용으로 전원 없이 기계가 작동할 수 있습니다.

en	This tool is similar to the copy tool, but it removes the copied buildings. It only works for ghost buildings whose construction has not started yet.
ko	이 도구는 복사 도구와 유사하지만 복사된 건물을 제거합니다. 아직 공사가 시작되지 않은 유령 건물에만 적용됩니다.

en	The tool can be activated by pressing {0} or by clicking the icon in the toolbar (1). You can also press {1} while hovering your cursor over a building to cut it instantly, which can be handy when making quick adjustments.
ko	이 도구는 {0}을 누르거나 툴바의 아이콘(1)을 클릭하여 활성화할 수 있습니다. 건물 위로 커서를 가져간 상태에서 {1}을 눌러 건물을 즉시 잘라내기 할 수도 있습니다. 이는 빠른 조정을 할 때 편리합니다.

en	Diesel production
ko	디젤 생산

en	{0} can be produced by distilling {1} in the {2}. To extract {1}, build an {3} on top of an oil reservoir. When an {3} is selected for building, you will see black bars revealing locations of the oil reservoir.
ko	{0}는 {2}에서 {1}을 증류하여 생성할 수 있습니다. {1}을(를) 추출하려면 오일 저장소 위에 {3}를 구축합니다. 구축을 위해 {3}을 선택하면 오일 저장고의 위치를 나타내는 검은색 막대가 표시됩니다.

en	The resources overlay can be also displayed at any time by toggling it in the bottom-left panel.
ko	자원 보기는 왼쪽 하단 패널에서 전환하여 언제든지 표시할 수도 있습니다.

en	When production buildings are selected, icons showing input and output products will be displayed above the connection ports so you can determine where everything will go in and come out. Connect 3x {0} to a {1} using pipes.
ko	생산 건물을 선택하면 입력 및 출력 제품을 나타내는 아이콘이 연결 포트 위에 표시되어 모든 것이 들어오고 나가는 위치를 결정할 수 있습니다. 배관를 사용하여 3x {0}를 {1}에 연결합니다.

en	There are limited underground supplies of {0} on the island. Later in the game you will be able to find additional {0} resources on the world map. In order to find them you will need to use your ship and explore the surroundings.
ko	섬에는 {0}의 제한된 지하 보급품이 있습니다. 게임 후반에 세계 지도에서 추가 {0} 자원을 찾을 수 있습니다. 그것들을 찾으려면 배를 사용하고 주변을 탐험해야 합니다.

en	Diesel production is not a clean process, it produces {0} and {1}. {1} can be released via a {2} and {0} can be dumped into the ocean with a {3}. Note that releasing pollutants to the environment will have negative effects on your population when done in large volumes.
ko	디젤 생산은 청정 공정이 아니며 {0} 및 {1}를 생산합니다. {1}는 {2}를 통해 해제될 수 있고 {0}는 {3}를 사용하여 바다에 버려질 수 있습니다. 환경 오염 물질을 대량으로 방출하면 인구에 부정적인 영향을 미칩니다.

en	Waste products
ko	폐기물

en	Dumping
ko	매립

en	Farm fertility
ko	농장 비옥도

en	Farming
ko	농업

en	Farms grow crops, and crops can be used in various places but mainly to feed your people. But crops don’t grow for free, they consume water and fertility.
ko	농장에서는 작물을 재배합니다. 작물은 여러 곳에서 사용되지만 주로 사람들의 식량으로 사용합니다. 작물의 재배에는 물 과 비료 가 필요합니다.

en	Soil water level is replenished by rain and this is mostly sufficient for crops with low water demands (such as potatoes). However, rain is not a reliable water source and crops can yield less or even dry out and die when not having enough water.
ko	토양의 수위는 비에 의해 보충되며, 이는 물 수요가 적은 작물(예: 감자) 등엔 충분합니다. 하지만, 비는 믿을 만한 수원이 아니며 농작물은 물이 충분하지 않을 때 생산량이 적거나 심지어 말라 죽을 수도 있습니다.

en	Having an external source of water is vital for reliable farming. This requires upgrading farms with irrigation systems (unlocked via research). Irrigated Farms only consume water when the soil gets dry so externally supplied water does not get wasted.
ko	안정적인 농업을 위해서는 외부 물 공급원을 확보하는 것이 중요합니다. 이를 위해서는 관개 시스템이 있는 농장을 업그레이드해야 합니다(연구를 통해 잠금 해제됨). 관개 농장은 외부에서 공급되는 물이 낭비되지 않도록 토양이 건조할 때만 물을 소비합니다.

en	Soil water level
ko	토양 수위

en	Farmer’s biggest dream are fertilizers. They can increase the soil fertility beyond the natural equilibrium value, some even beyond 100%!
ko	농부의 가장 큰 꿈은 비료입니다. 그들은 자연 평형 값 이상으로 토양 비옥도를 증가시킬 수 있으며, 일부는 심지어 100% 이상까지 증가시킬 수 있습니다!

en	To make fertilizers work, you need to connect a pipe with fertilizer product to the farm (1) and drag the fertility target slider (2) to the desired level. The farm will automatically fertilize the soil to the selected level. Note that each fertilizer type has its own maximum fertilization target which is displayed in the Fertilizers Overview UI.
ko	비료를 사용하려면 비료가 포함된 파이프를 농장(1) 에 연결하고 비료 슬라이더(2) 를 원하는 수준으로 끌어다 놓아야 합니다. 농장은 자동으로 토양을 선택된 수준까지 비옥하게 할 것입니다. 각 비료 유형에는 비료 개요 UI에 표시되는 자체 최대 비료 목표가 있습니다.

en	Note that the higher your soil fertilization target is the lower the natural replenishment is. And once fertility climbs above 100%, the natural replenishment will turn negative which will require even more fertilizer to sustain it.
ko	토양 비옥도 목표가 높을수록 자연 보충이 낮아집니다. 그리고 비옥도가 100% 이상으로 올라가면 자연 보충량이 마이너스로 바뀌어 이를 유지하려면 더 많은 비료가 필요합니다.

en	Fertilizers
ko	비료

en	Crop yield is based on soil fertility. If a farm has 50% soil fertility it will only have a 50% yield of products. Crops consume fertility as they grow but fertility is also naturally replenished over time (an empty farm would eventually reach 100% fertility).
ko	작물 수확량은 토양 비옥도를 기반으로 합니다. 농장의 토양 비옥도가 50%이면 수확량은 50%에 불과합니다. 작물은 자라면서 비옥도를 소비하지만 시간이 지남에 따라 자연적으로 비옥도가 보충됩니다(비어 있는 농장은 결국 100% 비옥도에 도달합니다).

en	Note that soil fertility does not affect crop water consumption or growth duration. This means that crops growing on more fertile soil will not only yield more but also will be more water-efficient (greater yield for the same amount of water).
ko	토양 비옥도는 작물의 물 소비량이나 성장 기간에 영향을 미치지 않습니다. 이것은 더 비옥한 토양에서 자라는 작물이 더 많은 수확을 거둘 뿐만 아니라 더 물 효율적이라는 것을 의미합니다(동일한 양의 물에 대해 더 큰 수확량).

en	Over time, crop fertility consumption and natural replenishment will stabilize at a value called fertility equilibrium. This value represents an estimate of average soil fertility based on the current growth schedule. The equilibrium exists because crop fertility consumption is constant but the natural replenishment speed increases as soil fertility gets lower.
ko	시간이 지남에 따라 작물 비옥도 소비와 자연 보충은 비옥 균형이라는 값에서 안정화됩니다. 이 값은 현재 성장 일정을 기반으로 한 평균 토양 비옥도의 추정치를 나타냅니다. 균형은 작물 비옥도 소비가 일정하지만 토양 비옥도가 낮아짐에 따라 자연 보충 속도가 증가하기 때문에 존재합니다.

en	Growing the same crop more than once in a row will impose {0} penalty on fertility. This can be avoided by planting different crops in a crop rotation schedule. You can plant {1} which does not yield any useful products but helps to regenerate soil fertility and eliminates same-crop fertility penalty when planted between other crops.
ko	동일한 작물을 연속으로 두 번 이상 재배하면 {0} 패널티가 부과됩니다. 이것은 작물 순환 일정에 따라 다른 작물을 심음으로써 피할 수 있습니다. 유용한 제품을 생산하지 않지만 토양 비옥도를 재생하는 데 도움이 되고 다른 작물 사이에 심을 때 동일 작물 비옥도 페널티를 제거하는 {1} 을 심을 수 있습니다.

en	You can also leave the field empty with no crop planted. This gives the soil time to regenerate fertility naturally but it won’t eliminate the same-crop fertility penalty on its own.
ko	작물을 심지 않고 밭을 비워둘 수도 있습니다. 이것은 토양이 자연적으로 비옥도를 재생할 시간을 주지만 자체적으로 동일한 작물의 비옥도 페널티를 제거하지는 않습니다.

en	Crop rotation
ko	윤작

en	Iron Scrap smelting
ko	고철 제련

en	Health & pollution
ko	건강 및 오염

en	Your population has health. If health is positive, your population grows and provides you with extra unity. If health goes negative, your population starts to decline.
ko	주민들에게는 건강수치가 있습니다. 만약 건강수치가 좋으면 정착지의 인구가 증가하고 추가적인 결속력이 생성됩니다. 건강수치가 낮아지면 인구가 감소하기 시작합니다.

en	You can increase your population's health by providing them with a variety of food, water, and healthcare.
ko	다양한 식량, 물 및 건강 관리를 제공하여 인구 건강을 향상시킬 수 있습니다.

en	Positive effects
ko	긍정적인 효과

en	Your population's health decreases if you emit pollution (air or water). Pollution on your island is global, so moving smoke stacks farther from your settlement won’t help. It is a good idea to keep your eye on how much pollution you emit.
ko	배기가스 또는 폐수와 같은 오염 물질을 배출하면 인구 건강이 감소합니다. 오염도는 섬 전체에 영향을 미치므로 정착지에서 배기가스 등을 더 멀리 옮기는 것은 도움이 되지 않습니다. 얼마나 많은 오염 물질을 배출하는지 계속 주시하는 것이 좋습니다.

en	Negative effects
ko	부정적인 영향

en	When something emits pollution, it is displayed in the right side of the recipe UI as shown below.
ko	무언가 오염을 배출하면 아래와 같이 오른쪽 레시피 UI에 표시됩니다.

en	Your population can suffer from diseases. There are diseases that just come and go and it is not possible to completely prevent them from happening. Providing healthcare can significantly reduce their negative impact.
ko	당신의 인구는 질병으로 고통받을 수 있습니다. 오고 가기만 하는 질병이 있고, 발생을 완전히 예방하는 것은 불가능합니다. 의료 서비스를 제공하면 부정적인 영향을 크게 줄일 수 있습니다.

en	There are also diseases that can occur due to bad conditions in your settlement, for instance lack of clean water or too much trash. There are no diseases from pollution as pollution gives a health penalty directly.
ko	예를 들어 깨끗한 물이 부족하거나 쓰레기가 너무 많은 것과 같이 정착지의 나쁜 조건으로 인해 발생할 수 있는 질병도 있습니다. 오염은 건강에 직접적인 피해를 주기 때문에 오염으로 인한 질병은 없습니다.

en	Diseases
ko	질병

en	The {0} can process both {1} and {2} by toggling both recipes on. To do so, turn on the {1} recipe by clicking on it.
ko	{0}는 두 레시피를 모두 켜서 {1} 및 {2}를 모두 처리할 수 있습니다. 이렇게 하려면 {1} 레시피를 클릭하여 켭니다.

en	The priority of recipe execution depends on their order which can be changed using the arrows on the left (1). If you want to prioritize {0} processing over {1}, click the up arrow on the {0} recipe for it to move above the {1} recipe.
ko	레시피 실행의 우선순위는 왼쪽 화살표로 변경할 수 있습니다 (1). {0}의 처리를 {1}보다 우선하고 싶다면 {0} 레시피의 위 화살표를 클릭하면 {1} 레시피위로 이동합니다.

en	With {0} being smelted, the {2} will produce {1}. {1} can be dumped anywhere on the island by placing dumping designations (unless you prevent {1} dumping by changing the global dumping filter). Trucks will always prioritize delivering {1} and other materials to where it is needed before dumping it (e.g. concrete production). Dumping {1} is important as typically your smelting industry will produce way more {1} than you can use. Dumping it has no pollution effect.
ko	{0}이 제련되면 {2}에서 {1}가 생성됩니다. {1}는 섬의 모든 지역에 매립 할 수 있습니다(전역 매립 필터를 변경하여 {1}매립을 방지할 수 있음). 트럭은 항상 {1} 및 기타 자재등을 매립하기 전 필요한 곳에 우선적으로 공급합니다(예: 콘크리트 생산). {1} 매립은 일반적으로 제련 공정에서 필요한 양 보다 훨씬 더 많은 {1}를 생산하기 때문에 중요합니다. 이것을 매립하는 것은 오염이 없습니다.

en	Iron ore smelting
ko	철광석 제련

en	Maintenance
ko	유지 보수

en	Maintenance is a crucial global resource that is required by vehicles and buildings to keep operational otherwise they break down and stop working. Maintenance level of each entity can be seen on the bottom of its window (1). In an emergency, broken entities can be instantly repaired using {0} (2).
ko	유지 보수는 차량과 건물이 작동을 유지하는 데 필요한 중요한 글로벌 자원입니다. 그렇지 않으면 고장이 나 작동을 멈춥니다. 각 개체의 유지 관리 수준은 해당 창(1) 하단에서 볼 수 있습니다. 비상 시 손상된 개체는 {0}(2)를 사용하여 즉시 복구할 수 있습니다.

en	In order to produce maintenance you need to build a {0} and supply it with the necessary materials.
ko	유지보수를 생성하려면 {0}를 빌드하고 필요한 자료를 제공해야 합니다.

en	You can see the current Maintenance amount on the right side of the screen (1). You can also see Maintenance Production and Consumption over time in the Statistics screen (2).
ko	화면 오른쪽(1) 에서 현재 유지보수 금액을 확인할 수 있습니다. 통계 화면(2) 에서 시간 경과에 따른 유지 관리 생산 및 소비를 확인할 수도 있습니다.

en	Mining
ko	채광

en	You can remove any material from the terrain by mining it with your excavators and add material by dumping it with trucks.
ko	굴삭기로 지형을 채굴하여 지형에서 모든 재료를 제거하고 트럭으로 매립하여 재료를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en	Below is an example of how a mining designation starting at surface level is reachable only if it touches the surface. The top designation is reachable as denoted by the yellow color. The bottom starts one level below the surface and is not reachable, denoted by the orange color with red borders.
ko	아래는 표면에 닿는 경우에만 표면 수준에서 시작하는 채광 지정에 도달할 수 있는 방법의 예입니다. 상단 지정은 노란색으로 표시된 대로 도달할 수 있습니다. 바닥은 지표면보다 한 수준 아래에서 시작하며 도달할 수 없으며 빨간색 테두리가 있는 주황색으로 표시됩니다.

en	Use the {0} key to switch to the ramp mode. Then you can snap to a previous flat designations and extend a ramp from there.
ko	{0} 키를 사용하여 경사 모드로 전환합니다. 그런 다음 이전 평면 지정에 스냅하고 거기에서 경사로를 확장할 수 있습니다.

en	Creating Ramps
ko	경사로 만들기

en	Each designation square can be mined by only one excavator at a time. Be sure that there are enough available designations if you have multiple excavators.
ko	각 지정 사각형은 한 번에 하나의 굴삭기로 채굴할 수 있습니다. 여러 대의 굴삭기가 있는 경우 사용 가능한 지정이 충분한지 확인하십시오.

en	You can see available resources by toggling a resource overlay in the bottom-left corner of the screen.
ko	화면 왼쪽 하단 모서리에 있는 자원 오버레이를 전환하여 사용 가능한 자원을 볼 수 있습니다.

en	Resources layer
ko	자원 계층

en	While dumping designations can be placed anywhere on the island, mining designations must be within a {0} managed area. With a mine control tower selected, click the {1} button to outline a new area.
ko	매립 지정은 섬의 어느 곳에나 배치할 수 있지만 채굴 지정은 {0} 관리 영역 내에 있어야 합니다. 채굴 관제탑을 선택한 상태에서 {1} 버튼을 클릭하여 새 영역의 윤곽을 그립니다.

en	Trucks and excavators must be assigned to a {0} in order for mining to begin. Excavators mine designated terrain while trucks transport the mined materials from the excavators to machines, storages, or any available dumping areas.
ko	광산을 채굴하려면 트럭과 굴삭기를 {0}에 할당해야 합니다. 굴삭기는 지정한 지형을 채굴하고 트럭은 채굴된 자재를 굴삭기에서 기계, 저장소 또는 사용 가능한 매립장으로 운반합니다.

en	To mine the terrain, select the mine designation tool {0} from the bottom toolbar (1), and click and drag on the terrain to designate your mining area (2).
ko	지형을 채굴하려면 하단 툴바(1)에서 채굴 지정 도구 {0}를 선택하고 지형을 클릭하고 드래그하여 채굴 지역을 지정합니다(2).

en	Mining designations
ko	채광 영역 지정

en	Designations denote how the terrain will be shaped after mining.
ko	채굴 후 지형이 어떻게 되는지 보여주는 표시입니다.

en	This tool behaves the same as the dumping designating tool. {0} will toggle between flat or ramp designations. Pressing {1} will toggle the ramp direction either up or down when placing beside another designation.
ko	이 도구는 매립 지정 도구와 동일하게 동작합니다. {0}는 평면 또는 경사 지정 간에 전환합니다. 다른 지정 옆에 배치할 때 {1}을 누르면 경사로 방향이 위 또는 아래로 전환됩니다.

en	Move the height up or down using {0} and {1} respectively.
ko	각각 {0} 및 {1}를 사용하여 높이를 위 또는 아래로 이동합니다.

en	Rotate the ramp direction using {0}.
ko	{0}를 사용하여 경사로 방향을 회전합니다.

en	Mining designations have to start at or above the terrain, otherwise, they won’t be reachable by your excavators. If an edge of designation is not reachable, a red line is displayed. If there are red lines all around a designated area, that means that it cannot be mined.
ko	채굴 영역을 지정 할 때는 현재 높이의 지형에서 시작 하여야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 굴삭기가 도달할 수 없습니다. 도달 불가능한 지역일 경우 빨간색 선으로 표시됩니다. 이는 굴삭기가 채굴 불가능한 영역을 뜻합니다.

en	If your vehicle has issues reaching its target because there is no valid path, you can investigate this situation by toggling its navigation overlay. Each type of vehicle has its own overlay. Trucks delivering construction materials have some distance tolerance but vehicles performing regular duties need to be able to navigate near their target.
ko	유효한 경로가 없어 차량이 목표에 도달하는 데 문제가 있는 경우 네비게이션 오버레이를 전환하여 상황을 조사할 수 있습니다. 차량 유형마다 고유한 오버레이가 있습니다. 건설 자재를 운반하는 트럭은 어느 정도의 거리 허용 오차가 있지만 정규 업무를 수행하는 차량은 목표물 근처를 탐색할 수 있어야 합니다.

en	Sometimes, vehicles can get stuck. You can always recover a vehicle using the recovery action. To avoid situations like this, use wide ramps and retaining walls during mining to prevent terrain collapse.
ko	간혹 차량이 막히는 경우가 있습니다. 복구 를 사용하여 언제든지 차량을 복구할 수 있습니다. 이와 같은 상황을 피하려면 채광 중에 넓은 경사로와 옹벽을 사용하여 지형 붕괴를 방지하십시오.

en	Sometimes, trucks can not access certain buildings due to obstacles such as terrain or other buildings. Instead of rebuilding parts of your factory to accommodate the vehicles, you can turn off import or export at the problematic building to prevent vehicles from trying to access it.
ko	때로는 트럭이 지형이나 다른 건물과 같은 장애물로 인해 특정 건물에 접근할 수 없습니다. 차량을 수용하기 위해 공장의 일부를 재건하는 대신 문제가 있는 건물에서 가져오기 또는 내보내기를 해제하여 차량이 접근하지 못하도록 할 수 있습니다.

en	This tool enables pausing and unpausing individual entities such as machines or vehicles. It also supports mass pausing / unpausing by dragging over an area.
ko	이 도구를 사용하면 기계 또는 차량과 같은 개별 개체를 일시중지 및 일시중지해제 할 수 있습니다. 또한 영역 위로 드래그 하여 대량 일시중지 / 일시중지해제를 지원합니다.

en	The tool can be activated by pressing {0} or by clicking the icon in the toolbar (1). When you drag over an area with non-constructed buildings it will toggle the construction pause, otherwise, it will toggle the regular pause. If any entity in the selection is paused, it unpauses everything selected, otherwise, it pauses everything selected.
ko	이 도구는 {0}을 누르거나 툴바의 아이콘(1)을 클릭하여 활성화할 수 있습니다. 건설되지 않은 건물이 있는 지역 위로 드래그하면 건설 일시 중지가 전환되고, 그렇지 않으면 일반 일시 중지가 전환됩니다. 선택 항목의 개체가 일시 중지되면 선택한 모든 항목의 일시 중지가 해제되고, 그렇지 않으면 선택한 모든 항목이 일시 중지됩니다.

en	The Planning Mode is toggleable mode that makes any building placed to be initially paused. You can toggle Planning Mode on and off by clicking the Planning Mode button in the bottom left corner toolbar. Buildings with paused construction are colored Gray as shown below.
ko	계획 모드는 배치된 모든 건물을 처음에 일시 중지하도록 만드는 전환 가능한 모드입니다. 왼쪽 하단 도구 모음에서 계획 모드 버튼을 클릭하여 계획 모드를 켜거나 끌 수 있습니다. 건설이 일시 중지된 건물은 아래와 같이 회색으로 표시됩니다.

en	Turning off Planning Mode does not unpause buildings that were placed while it was on. To unpause buildings placed, use the {0} (1). You can also select a building that was placed in {1} and unpause it by clicking the pause button on the Construction Inspector window (2).
ko	배치된 건물의 일시정지를 해제하려면 {0} (1) 를 사용합니다. 또한 {1}에 배치된 건물을 선택하고 설비 화면의 일시 정지 버튼을 클릭하여 일시 정지를 해제할 수도 있습니다 (2).

en	Color Statuses of Construction
ko	건설 시의 색깔별 상황

en	When placing buildings, the color of the building ghost itself will change depending on its construction status.
ko	건물을 배치할 때 건설 상태에 따라 건물 유령 자체의 색상이 변경됩니다.

en	Buildings colored White are planned for construction and are currently paused. Blue colored buildings are currently being constructed. Red colored buildings are currently being deconstructed.
ko	흰색으로 표시된 건물은 공사가 예정되어 있으며 현재 일시 중지된 상태입니다. 현재 파란색 건물이 건설되고 있습니다. 붉은색 건물들은 철거되고 있습니다.

en	Population and Unity
ko	인구 및 결속력

en	Population is one of the most important pillars of your economy. You need to provide your people with housing, food, and other services and in return they will work for you.
ko	인구는 경제의 가장 중요한 기둥 중 하나입니다. 당신은 당신의 사람들에게 주택, 음식 및 기타 서비스를 제공해야 하며 그 대가로 그들은 당신을 위해 일할 것입니다.

en	People live in settlements. One settlement can be composed of one or more attached housing units and service buildings. You can have more than one settlement, but each requires its own services.
ko	사람들은 정착지에 살고 있습니다. 하나의 정착지는 하나 이상의 부속 주택과 서비스 건물로 구성될 수 있습니다. 둘 이상의 정착지를 가질 수 있지만 각각 고유한 서비스가 필요합니다.

en	If there are more people than housing capacity, some will become homeless. Homeless people are very unhappy and they won’t work for you.
ko	주택 수용 능력보다 더 많은 사람이 있으면 일부는 노숙자가 될 것입니다. 노숙자들은 매우 불행하고 당신을 위해 일하지 않을 것입니다.

en	Population will naturally increase over time if people are healthy and housing is available. You can control the growth rate using edicts in the {0}.
ko	사람들이 건강하고 주택을 이용할 수 있다면 시간이 지남에 따라 인구는 자연스럽게 증가할 것입니다. {0}에서 칙령을 사용하여 성장률을 제어할 수 있습니다.

en	{0} is a virtual resource that is generated when people are well and happy. The more services and comfort you provide, the more united they will feel, and generate more unity in return.
ko	{0}은 사람들이 건강하고 행복할 때 생성되는 가상 자원입니다. 당신이 더 많은 서비스와 편안함을 제공할수록 그들은 더 결속된 느낌을 갖게 될 것이며 그 대가로 더 많은 결속력을 만들어낼 것입니다.

en	{0} can be spent on special tasks such as research, trade, work at remote mines, or vehicle recovery. Actions that require unity are usually denoted by purple color.
ko	{0}은 연구, 무역, 원격 광산 작업 또는 차량 복구와 같은 특수 작업에 사용할 수 있습니다. 결속력이 필요한 행동은 보통 보라색으로 표시됩니다.

en	{0} can be extremely helpful in emergency situations. For example, {0} actions allow to instantly deliver products for construction or boost production of selected machines. It is advised to always keep some unspent {0} for when it is needed the most.
ko	{0}은 긴급 상황에서 매우 유용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 {0} 을 사용하면 건설용 제품을 즉시 배송하거나 선택한 기계의 생산을 늘릴 수 있습니다. 가장 필요할 때를 대비하여 사용하지 않은 {0}을 항상 보관하는 것이 좋습니다.

en	An overview of {0} gain/loss can be seen in the population overview window. The maximum amount of {0} that can be accumulated is determined by the amount and quality of housing. Recurrent unity gain/loss is computed on a monthly basis.
ko	개요 창에서 {0} 이득/손실의 개요를 볼 수 있습니다. 누적 가능한 {0}의 최대량은 주택의 양과 질에 따라 결정됩니다. 반복적인 단일 이득/손실은 월 단위로 계산됩니다.

en	Trucks deliver cargo automatically based on the priority settings of source and destination building. Sometimes you may want to have a greater control over delivery source/destination or servicing vehicles. Custom routes offer this control and can increase efficiency and reliability of logistics.
ko	트럭은 물품 및 대상 건물의 우선 순위 설정에 따라 자동으로 화물을 배달합니다. 때로는 배달 물품/목적지 또는 서비스 차량을 더 잘 제어하고 싶을 수 있습니다. 사용자 지정 경로는 이러한 제어 기능을 제공하며 물류의 효율성과 안정성을 높일 수 있습니다.

en	A {0} can be assigned to export mined products to specific storages. To do this, select a {0} (1) and then click the {1} button under {2} (2) then click on desired storages.
ko	채굴된 제품을 특정 저장소로 내보내기 위해 {0}를 할당할 수 있습니다. 이렇게 하려면 {0}(1)을 선택한 다음 {2}(2) 아래의 {1} 버튼을 클릭한 다음 원하는 저장소를 클릭합니다.

en	Assigned storages can be seen in the {0} and right-clicking on their icon will delete the route. The routes can be also removed by clicking on the {1} button again and clicking on previously assigned storages.
ko	할당된 저장소는 {0}에서 볼 수 있으며 해당 아이콘을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하면 경로가 삭제됩니다. {1} 버튼을 다시 클릭하고 이전에 할당된 저장소를 클릭하여 경로를 제거할 수도 있습니다.

en	When a {0} has export routes set up to storages with certain products, trucks will deliver these products only to the assigned storages and nowhere else.
ko	{0}에 특정 제품이 있는 창고로 설정된 수출 경로가 있는 경우 트럭은 이러한 제품을 할당된 창고로만 배송하고 다른 곳으로는 배송하지 않습니다.

en	Custom routes can be also used to assign a {0} to a {1} to specify fueling preferences for trucks and excavators.
ko	사용자 정의 경로를 사용하여 {0}를 {1}에 할당하여 트럭 및 굴삭기의 연료 선호도를 지정할 수도 있습니다.

en	It is recommended to use custom routes wisely and put them in places where it helps the most. Micromanaging every single storage with custom routes can lead to unnecessary complexity in your logistics system and can cause troubles during your future factory expansion.
ko	사용자 지정 경로를 현명하게 사용하고 가장 도움이 되는 위치에 두는 것이 좋습니다. 사용자 지정 경로로 모든 개별 보관소를 미세하게 관리하면 시스템이 불필요하게 복잡해지고 향후 공장 확장 과정에서 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en	Custom routes can be also set up between storages to further optimize your operations as shown below. Just make sure that the destination storage has the {0} slider set (1). You can optionally assign trucks to the receiving storage to solely service this supply line (2). There are also two toggles (3) that let you restrict the storage to only accept connected storages and assigned trucks.
ko	아래와 같이 작업을 더욱 최적화하기 위해 저장소 간에 사용자 지정 경로를 설정할 수도 있습니다. 대상 스토리지에 {0} 슬라이더 세트(1)가 있는지 확인하십시오. 선택적으로 이 공급 라인(2)에 단독으로 서비스를 제공하기 위해 입고 창고에 트럭을 지정할 수 있습니다. 연결된 저장소와 할당된 트럭만 허용하도록 저장소를 제한할 수 있는 두 개의 토글(3)도 있습니다.

en	Following example shows how a conveyor belt together with custom routes can reduce truck trips while dumping excess mined material. First, assign the {0} to a nearby storage (1). The storage is connected via a long conveyor belt (2) to another storage. The second storage is set to export to the nearby tower (3) which has an area marked for dumping.
ko	다음 예는 사용자 지정 경로와 함께 컨베이어 벨트가 초과 채굴된 자재를 버리는 동안 어떻게 트럭 이동을 줄일 수 있는지 보여줍니다. 먼저 {0}를 가까운 저장소(1)에 할당합니다. 저장소는 긴 컨베이어 벨트(2)를 통해 다른 저장소에 연결됩니다. 두 번째 저장소는 매립 지정된 지역이 있는 인근 채굴 관제탑(3)으로 내보내도록 설정됩니다.

en	World exploration
ko	세계 탐험

en	You can use your ship to explore the world map. You can discover supplies to bring back to your island, other settlements to trade with, world mines to exploit, and more.
ko	함선을 사용하여 세계 지도를 탐색할 수 있습니다. 섬으로 가져갈 보급품, 교역할 다른 정착지, 개발 가능한 광산 등을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en	To start exploring, open the world map ({0} key), select a destination (1), and click {1} (2). Once the ship arrives, it will start exploring. Exploration takes some time and you will be notified when it is complete.
ko	탐색을 시작하려면 세계 지도({0}키)를 열고 목적지를 선택한 다음 (1), {1}을 클릭하세요 (2). 배가 도착하면 탐색을 시작합니다. 탐색에는 시간이 걸리며 완료되면 알림을 받게 됩니다.

en	Exploration
ko	탐험

en	All the items that your ship brings will be automatically unloaded to the {0}. Just make sure that the {0} has enough free space. You can toggle on {1} to task your trucks to actively unload all cargo if there is storage available.
ko	배가 가져오는 모든 물품은 {0}에 자동으로 하역됩니다. {0}에 충분한 여유 공간이 있는지 확인하세요. {1}를 토글하여 사용 가능한 저장 공간이 있는 경우 트럭이 모든 화물을 능동적으로 내리도록 할 수 있습니다.

en	Ship range and fuel
ko	선박 범위 및 연료

en	The ship needs fuel to travel and exploration of a new location requires an additional amount. In order to load the ship with fuel, select the {0} and drag the green slider of the fuel buffer to the right. Fuel can be delivered by trucks or via pipe.
ko	배를 여행하려면 연료가 필요하고 새로운 위치를 탐색하려면 추가 연료가 필요합니다. 선박에 연료를 적재하려면 {0}을 선택하고 연료 버퍼의 녹색 슬라이더를 오른쪽으로 드래그합니다. 연료는 트럭이나 파이프를 통해 운반할 수 있습니다.

en	Some areas may be occupied by enemies or pirates. You cannot pass through these areas or explore them unless you defeat the pirates first. If your ship has no weapons equipped, it will automatically try to escape, otherwise, the battle will start.
ko	일부 지역은 적이나 해적이 점령하고 있습니다. 먼저 해적을 물리치지 않으면 이 지역을 통과하거나 탐험할 수 없습니다. 배에 무기가 장착되어 있지 않으면 자동으로 탈출을 시도하고, 그렇지 않으면 전투가 시작됩니다.

en	Enemies and pirates
ko	적과 해적

en	Many components of the ship can be added or upgraded. Upgrades are performed in the {0}. The {0} prepares any required components regardless of whether the ship is present or not. Once upgrades are prepared, they get automatically applied when the ship arrives.
ko	선박의 많은 구성 요소를 추가하거나 업그레이드할 수 있습니다. 업그레이드는 {0}에서 수행됩니다. {0}는 함선의 존재 여부에 관계없이 필요한 모든 구성 요소를 준비합니다. 업그레이드가 준비되면 선박이 도착하면 자동으로 적용됩니다.

en	Ship upgrades and weapons
ko	선박 업그레이드 및 무기

en	The {0} allows smelting products such as ores and scrap into molten materials. The {1} can be used to cast molten materials to slabs.
ko	{0}를 사용하면 광석 및 고철과 같은 제품을 녹은 재료로 제련할 수 있습니다. {1}은 용융된 재료를 석판에 주조하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	In order to produce iron plate you can use {0} gathered from the abandoned buildings nearby. Later on you will be able to set up a mining operation to smelt {1} directly.
ko	철판을 생산하기 위해 근처의 버려진 건물에서 수집한 {0}를 사용할 수 있습니다. 나중에 {1}을 직접 제련하는 채굴 작업을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en	Build a {0} and 2x {1}. Connect them together using {2}. The molten channels are needed since the molten iron is too hot to be transported by trucks.
ko	{0} 및 2x {1}를 건설합니다. {2}를 사용하여 연결합니다. 녹은 철은 너무 뜨거워서 트럭으로 운반할 수 없기 때문에 용융물 운반 채널이 필요합니다.

en	Build and attach a {0} to the {1} either directly or via pipe (which can be found in the transports category).
ko	직접 또는 배관(수송 카테고리에서 찾을 수 있음)을 통해 {0}를 건설하고 {1}에 연결합니다.

en	Since you don’t have access to coal mining yet, build a {0} to produce coal from wood. Don’t forget to attach a {1} to it as well. You can even share the same {1} which is used for {2}. To learn how to get wood, read the tutorial for {3}.
ko	아직 석탄 채굴을 할 수 없으므로 나무에서 석탄을 생산하는 {0}를 건설하세요. {1}도 건설하는 것을 잊지 마십시오. {2}에 사용되는 것과 동일한 {1}을 공유할 수도 있습니다. 나무를 얻는 방법을 알아보려면 {3}의 튜토리얼을 읽어보세요.

en	Watch the furnace recipe in progress whilst trucks automatically supply it with {0} and coal. Iron slabs produced in a {1} will be stored there until trucks can find a place for them to be delivered. Later, you will be able to unlock and build conveyor belts to deliver iron directly to your production buildings or storage.
ko	트럭이 자동으로 {0}와 석탄을 공급하는 동안 진행 중인 용광로 제조법을 지켜보십시오. {1}에서 생산된 철판은 트럭이 배송할 장소를 찾을 때까지 그곳에 보관됩니다. 나중에 컨베이어 벨트를 잠금 해제하고 건설하여 철을 생산 건물이나 창고로 직접 배달할 수 있습니다.

en	It is beneficial to use conveyor belts and pipes to transport goods from production buildings to storages and let trucks to balance the inventory between storages. This helps keep truck utilization high since they can always travel fully loaded. It also gives machines an extra input and output buffer for uninterrupted operation.
ko	컨베이어 벨트와 파이프를 사용하여 생산 건물에서 창고로 상품을 운송하고 트럭이 창고 사이의 재고 균형을 맞추도록 하는 것이 좋습니다. 이것은 트럭이 항상 만차 상태로 이동할 수 있기 때문에 트럭 활용도를 높게 유지하는 데 도움이 됩니다. 또한 중단 없는 작업을 위해 기계에 추가 입력 및 출력 버퍼를 제공합니다.

en	For example, {0} can benefit by having {1} and {2} storage silos attached via conveyor belts.
ko	예를 들어 {0}은 컨베이어 벨트를 통해 연결된 {1} 및 {2} 저장 사일로를 통해 이점을 얻을 수 있습니다.

en	A storage unit will not actively request products from trucks by default. To change this, drag the green slider marked as {0} to the right. This makes the storage request products until it gets filled up to the green slider.
ko	저장고는 기본적으로 트럭에서 물품을 적극적으로 요청하지 않습니다. 이를 변경하려면 {0}로 표시된 녹색 슬라이더를 오른쪽으로 드래그합니다. 이렇게 하면 녹색 슬라이더까지 채워질 때까지 저장고 요청 제품이 생성됩니다.

en	For storages that you do not want full (such as {0}, pictured below), you can use the {1} slider to set the threshold which vehicles will automatically retrieve materials and store them at another available storage.
ko	가득 차길 원하지 않는 저장소(예: {0}, 아래 그림)의 경우 {1} 슬라이더를 사용하여 차량이 자동으로 재료를 검색하고 사용 가능한 다른 저장소에 저장하는 임계값을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en	Note that the red/green sliders have no effect on connected transports. For example, a storage set to {0} will still continue to output products via connected transports, ignoring any rules set to the storage.
ko	빨간색/녹색 슬라이더는 연결된 수송 시설에 영향을 주지 않습니다. 예를 들어 {0}로 설정된 저장소는 저장소에 설정된 모든 규칙을 무시하고 연결된 수송 시설을 통해 제품을 계속 내보냅니다.

en	You can also set up alerts to be notified if the storage becomes either too full or too empty which would prevent connected machines from performing correctly. This is ideal for alerting you if a critical material providing storage, such as coal to a power plant, is running low.
ko	또,경보를 설정해, 저장 시설이 가득 차거나 비어 있거나 해서, 접속하고 있는 설비가 올바르게 동작하지 않게 되었을 경우에 통지되도록 하는 것도 가능합니다.이것은 발전소에 석탄 등 저장 시설을 제공하는 중요한 재료가 적어질 경우 경고를 내리기에 최적입니다.

en	Once machines are connected via transports and a first product is delivered / received, trucks will no longer try to deliver / receive that type of product. You can manually override this behavior via the logistics panel in each machine in {0} and {1} panels.
ko	설비가 운송으로 연결되고 첫 번째 제품이 배송/수령되면 트럭은 해당 종류의 제품의 배송/수령을 시도하지 않게 됩니다. 이 동작은, 각 설비의 {0}과 {1}의 패널에 있는 물류 패널로부터 수동으로 변경할 수 있습니다.

en	Storages with transports
ko	운송 수단이 있는 보관소

en	The colored outlines on the designation squares lets you determine many things.
ko	지정 칸에 색이 칠해져 있기 때문에 여러 가지를 판단할 수 있습니다.

en	light green square: is accessible and will be used
ko	연한 녹색 사각형: 접근 가능하며 사용됩니다

en	yellow green square with a red outline: is not accessible yet
ko	빨간색 윤곽선이 있는 노란색 녹색 사각형: 아직 접근할 수 없습니다

en	darkened green square: already fulfilled and will be ignored
ko	진한 녹색 사각형: 이미 충족되었으며 무시됩니다

en	The numbers on the designation indicate the height of the terrain level.
ko	지정 구역의 숫자는 지형의 높이를 나타냅니다.

en	To dump materials on the terrain, select the dumping designation tool {0} in the bottom toolbar (1). Hover over the terrain to see your starting direction and elevation of the tool (2). Left click and drag to create a dumping designation (3). Important is that dump designations should start at or below terrain, otherwise they cannot be accessed by trucks.
ko	지형에 재료를 매립하려면 하단 툴바(1)에서 매립 지정 도구 {0}를 선택합니다. 지형 위로 마우스를 가져가면 도구의 시작 방향과 고도를 볼 수 있습니다(2). 매립 지정(3)을 생성하려면 마우스 왼쪽 버튼을 클릭하고 드래그합니다. 중요한 것은 매립 지정이 지형 또는 그 아래에서 시작되어야 한다는 것입니다. 그렇지 않으면 트럭으로 접근할 수 없습니다.

en	The {0} has the option to filter what products can be dumped within its managed area. This managed area ignores the global dumping filter which is ideal for restricting what materials can be dumped. For example, you can only allow {1} to be dumped in a specific area by removing it from the global dumping filter and adding it to dumpable products in the {0} window.
ko	{0}에는 해당 관리 영역 내에서 매립할 수 있는 자원을 제한하는 옵션이 있습니다. 관리 영역은 매립할 수 있는 자원을 제한하는 데 최적의 전역 매립 필터를 무시합니다. 를 들어 {1}을 매립 가능한 자원으로 {0} 창에 추가하고 전역 매립 필터에서 제거하면 특정 영역에서만 매립을 허용할 수 있습니다.

en	{0} dumping filter
ko	{0} 매립 필터

en	Dumping designations show what the terrain will look like when completed.
ko	매립 지정시엔 완성되었을 때의 지형 상태를 나타냅니다.

en	The {0} key will toggle the designation tool between a sloped designation (1) for placing terrain in an ascending / descending ramp and flat designation (2).
ko	{0} 키는 오르막/내리막 경사로에 지형을 배치하기 위한 경사 지정(1)과 평면 지정(2) 사이에서 지정 도구를 전환합니다.

en	The {0} key (1) will rotate ramp designations clockwise to choose which direction the slope will go. When snapped to another designation the {0} key just toggles the slope (2).
ko	{0} 키(1)는 경사로 지정을 시계방향으로 회전하고 경사방향을 선택합니다. 다른 지정에 맞추면 {0} 키는 경사를 바꾸기만 하면 됩니다(2).

en	The {0} and {1} keys (1) will raise (2) and lower (3) the designation respectively, allowing you to control the target height. Remember that dumping designations with all edges above the terrain cannot be accessed by trucks.
ko	{0}과 {1} 키(1)는 각각 지정을 올리기(2)와 내리기(3) 때문에 타겟의 높이를 조절할 수 있습니다. 모든 가장자리가 지형보다 위에 있는 매립 지정은 트럭으로 들어갈 수 없기 때문에 기억해 둡시다.

en	Trucks dump products automatically. If there is a dumpable product that needs to be disposed of and no machine or storage that accepts it, trucks will automatically navigate to the nearest designation to dump it.
ko	트럭은 제품을 자동으로 매립합니다. 폐기해야 하는 매립 가능한 제품이 있고 이를 수용할 수 있는 기계나 저장소가 없는 경우 트럭이 자동으로 가장 가까운 지정 장소로 이동하여 해당 제품을 버립니다.

en	There are many products that can be dumped. If you are ever curious if a product can be dumped, open the Recipes screen {0} by clicking on the icon in the bottom right (1), navigate to the product (2), and check if dumping is an option for consumption (3).
ko	매립 가능한 자원은 여러 종류가 있습니다. 매립이 가능한지는, 오른쪽 아래의 아이콘을 클릭해레시피 화면{0}을 열고(1), 자원으로 이동하여 (2), 매립 가능 여부를 확인하면서 사용해 주세요(3).

en	What can be dumped
ko	매립이 가능한 자원

en	Global dump filters choose what products can be dumped in designated areas across the island by default. For example, if you only wanted {0} and {1} used as dumping materials, you could remove any other products listed there besides those two.
ko	전역 매립 필터는 기본적으로 섬 전체의 지정 구역에 매립할 수 있는 자원을 선택합니다. 예를 들어 {0} 및 {1}을 매립 재료로 사용하려는 경우 해당 두 자원 외에 나열된 다른 자원을 제거할 수 있습니다.

en	Global dump filters
ko	전역 매립 필터

en	Pipes & conveyor belts
ko	배관 & 컨베이어 벨트

en	Trucks can go under any conveyors or pipes that are at height {0} or higher. However, taller vehicles such as excavators cannot go under them. In order to let taller vehicles pass, you must build a {1}.
ko	트럭은 높이가 {0} 이상인 컨베이어나 배관 아래로 이동할 수 있습니다. 그러나 굴삭기와 같은 더 높은 차량은 그 밑으로 들어갈 수 없습니다. 키가 큰 차량이 지나갈 수 있게 하려면 {1} 를 만들어야 합니다.

en	Transports (pipes and conveyor belts) are an alternative way of transporting products around your factory. They reduce demands on your truck logistics and make product deliveries more steady.
ko	운송 수단(배관 및 컨베이어 벨트)은 공장에서 제품을 운송하는 또 다른 방법입니다. 트럭 물류에 대한 수요를 줄이고 제품 배송을 보다 안정적으로 만듭니다.

en	You can see which products are making trucks the most busy in the {0} tab.
ko	{0} 탭에서 트럭을 가장 바쁘게 만드는 제품을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en	Split and merge transports by simply connecting them to each other. If you need control over priorities and ratios, research {0} to get balancers with advanced capabilities.
ko	단순히 서로 연결하여 전송을 분할하고 병합합니다. 우선 순위와 비율을 제어해야 하는 경우 {0}를 연구하여 고급 기능을 갖춘 밸런서를 얻으십시오.

en	You can also start building a transport by hovering over the red/green arrow next to a building/transport port while the construction menu is open.
ko	건설 메뉴가 열려 있는 동안 건물/수송 항구 옆에 있는 빨간색/녹색 화살표 위로 마우스를 가져가 수송선 건설을 시작할 수도 있습니다.

en	Most of the transports (except {0}) can go up/down by pressing {1} keys during the design process. This is handy when trying to make space for vehicles to go under.
ko	대부분의 수송설비({0} 제외) 는 건설 중 {1} 키를 눌러 위/아래로 높이를 조절할 수 있습니다. 이것은 차량이 아래로 지나갈 공간을 만들려고 할 때 편리합니다.

en	You can build transports stacked on top of each other. To make it easier, toggle {0} key while placing a transport to prevent it from snapping to any existing one.
ko	수송 설비를 쌓을 수 있습니다. 더 쉽게 하려면 수송 설비를 배치하는 동안 {0} 키를 사용하여 기존 수송 설비에 스냅되지 않도록 합니다.

en	Tree planting
ko	나무 심기

en	Tree planting provides a renewable source of wood. To start, you need to obtain tree saplings by growing them on farms.
ko	나무 심기는 지속 가능한 목재 공급원을 제공합니다. 시작하려면 먼저 농장에서 나무 묘목을 재배하여 묘목을 구해야 합니다.

en	A {0} is required to designate tree replanting zones. It has an area which is the working space where the assigned vehicles will operate. It can be changed similarly as in {2}. To plant & harvest trees, you need to place forestry designations inside the area by clicking on {1}.
ko	조림지 구역을 지정하려면 {0}이 필요합니다. 이 구역은 배차된 차량이 운행할 작업 공간입니다. {2}과 비슷하게 변경할 수 있습니다. 나무를 심고 수확하려면 {1}를 클릭하여 해당 구역 안에 조림지를 지정해야 합니다.

en	You also need to build a vehicle called {0} and assign it to the {1}. Once tree saplings are available, the {0} automatically picks them up and plants them onto the designations.
ko	또한 {0}이라는 차량을 만들어 {1}에 배치해야 합니다. 나무 묘목을 사용할 수 있게 되면 {0}이 자동으로 묘목을 가져와 지정한 곳에 심습니다.

en	Tree harvesters will automatically cut down fully grown trees as long as the trees are situated on tower’s designations.
ko	나무 벌목기는 나무가 타워의 정해진 구역에 있는 한 완전히 자란 나무를 자동으로 벌목합니다.

en	You can also place trees manually to have them planted exactly where you want. The available types of trees can be found in the build menu. Manually placed trees are planted by the {0} as well.
ko	나무를 수동으로 배치하여 원하는 위치에 정확하게 심을 수도 있습니다. 사용 가능한 나무 종류는 건설 메뉴에서 확인할 수 있습니다. 수동으로 배치한 나무는 {0}도 심습니다.

en	Trucks
ko	트럭

en	Trucks are the most versatile option to transport products around the island. They can transport almost every product except molten materials or hot gasses such as steam.
ko	트럭은 섬 곳곳에서 제품을 운송할 수 있는 가장 다재다능한 선택지입니다. 용융 물질이나 증기와 같은 고온 가스를 제외한 거의 모든 제품을 운송할 수 있습니다.

en	Anytime there is a machine that needs a product, trucks will try to find a source and deliver it. The same goes for construction.
ko	자원이 필요한 기계가 있을 때마다 트럭이 필요장소를 찾아 배송하려고 합니다. 건설도 마찬가지입니다.

en	Trucks can get very busy if there are lots of jobs to do. You can see the current load in the overview panel on the top left of the screen. If the load is high, consider building more trucks or automating products delivery building pipes and conveyors.
ko	할 일이 많으면 트럭이 매우 바빠질 수 있습니다. 화면 왼쪽 상단의 개요 패널에서 현재 부하를 확인할 수 있습니다. 부하가 높으면 더 많은 트럭을 만들거나 파이프와 컨베이어를 구축하여 제품 배송을 자동화하는 것을 고려하십시오.

en	When trucks become too busy, deliveries that are critical to your factory operation may not be completed on time. To help with this, you can set higher priority on places where products are needed the most. The lower the number, the higher the priority.
ko	트럭이 너무 바빠지면 공장 운영에 중요한 배송이 제 시간에 완료되지 않을 수 있습니다. 이를 돕기 위해 제품이 가장 필요한 곳에 더 높은 우선 순위를 설정할 수 있습니다. 숫자가 낮을수록 우선 순위가 높습니다.

en	Trucks usually wait until there is enough cargo to transport to make their trip worth it. If you want trucks to always prefer driving fully loaded to further optimize their journey, you can disable {0}.
ko	트럭은 일반적으로 운송할 화물이 충분할 때까지 기다립니다. 트럭이 여행을 더욱 최적화하기 위해 항상 완전 적재 운전을 선호하도록 하려면 {0}를 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en	Don’t forget that trucks require fuel and maintenance, failing to provide these may grind your logistics to a halt and cause problems.
ko	트럭에는 연료와 유지 보수가 필요하므로 이를 제공하지 않으면 물류가 중단되고 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en	You can use unity to instantly deliver/remove products to/from construction in order to finish construction projects quickly.
ko	결속력을 사용하여 건설 프로젝트를 신속하게 완료하기 위해 자원을 즉시 배송/제거할 수 있습니다.

en	This tool enables you to drag over an area to order quick delivery/removal for all selected buildings. If there is no product delivery possible, this tool will act as a boost toggle.
ko	이 도구를 사용하면 영역 위로 드래그하여 선택한 모든 건물에 대한 빠른 배송/제거를 적용할 수 있습니다. 가능한 제품 배송이 없는 경우 이 도구는 가속 전환 역할을 합니다.

en	The tool can be activated by pressing {0} or by clicking the icon in the toolbar (1). Then click and drag across the desired buildings (2).
ko	이 도구는 {0}을 누르거나 툴바의 아이콘(1)을 클릭하여 활성화할 수 있습니다. 그런 다음 원하는 건물을 클릭하고 드래그합니다(2).

en	Vehicles accessibility
ko	차량 접근성

en	When there is terrain dug from underneath a building or landslide that buries a building it may trigger building collapse. In that case the building gets lost and it can trigger further landslides and collapses. When mining a deeper mine, terrain can also collapse blocking vehicles from entering or exiting the mine.
ko	건물 아래에서 땅을 파거나 건물을 매몰하는 산사태가 있으면 건물 붕괴를 유발할 수 있습니다. 이 경우 건물이 손실되고 더 많은 산사태와 붕괴가 발생할 수 있습니다. 더 깊은 광산을 채굴할 때 지형이 무너져 차량이 광산에 들어오거나 나가는 것을 막을 수도 있습니다.

en	Each material has its own properties on how steep an angle it can hold until it collapses.
ko	각각의 재료는 붕괴될 때까지 유지할 수 있는 각도에 대한 고유한 특성을 가지고 있습니다.

en	You can build {0} to prevent terrain from uncontrolled collapse. These are designed to hold terrain in place. They can hold up to {1} tiles of terrain.
ko	지형이 제어되지 않은 붕괴를 방지하기 위해 {0}를 구축할 수 있습니다. 이들은 지형을 제자리에 고정하도록 설계되었습니다. 최대 {1} 타일의 지형을 담을 수 있습니다.

en	Retaining walls are best built before mining/dumping. They also cannot be built on top of any previously designated mining/dumping areas. Use {0} and {1} keys to raise or lower the wall.
ko	옹벽은 채굴/매립 전에 건설하는 것이 가장 좋습니다. 또한 이전에 지정된 채굴/매립 지역 위에 건설할 수 없습니다. {0} 및 {1} 키를 사용하여 벽을 올리거나 내립니다.

en	Any terrain higher or lower than {0} beside the retaining wall will cause it to collapse.
ko	옹벽 옆의 {0}보다 높거나 낮은 모든 지형은 옹벽이 무너지게 합니다.

en	{0} can be also used to create a contained place for dumping in otherwise unsuitable areas.
ko	{0}는 다른 방식으로 부적합한 지역에 매립할 수 있는 포함된 장소를 만드는 데에도 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	Dumping waste
ko	폐기물 매립

en	Your population generates waste that needs to be collected to maintain healthy conditions in your settlement.
ko	정착지를 건강한 상태로 유지하기 위해서는 주민이 배출하는 폐기물을 회수해야 합니다.

en	Build a {0} and attach it to your settlement. It will automatically store waste generated by the settlement’s population.
ko	{0}를 만들고 정착지에 연결합니다. 정착지 인구에 의해 생성된 폐기물을 자동으로 저장합니다.

en	Set up dumping designations ({0}) anywhere on your island.
ko	섬 어디에서나 매립 지정({0})을 설정합니다.

en	Your trucks will automatically pick up waste from {0} and dump it on the ground. To learn more about dumping, see the {1} tutorial
ko	트럭은 자동적으로 {0}로부터 폐기물을 회수해, 땅에 매립합니다. 매립에 대한 자세한 내용은 {1} 튜토리얼을 참조하십시오

en	Note that the amount of general waste your population produces depends on the amount of supply they get and whether they recycle. It is not possible to get rid of the general waste entirely, but later on you will be able to research more ways to deal with the waste.
ko	인구가 배출하는 일반 폐기물의 양은 공급량과 재활용 여부에 따라 다릅니다. 일반폐기물을 완전히 없애는 것은 불가능하지만, 나중에 쓰레기를 처리하는 더 많은 방법을 연구할 수 있을 것입니다.

en	World structures
ko	세계 구조물

en	When you first discover a world mine, you must repair it before exploiting it. This is done by selecting the structure icon on the map and clicking {0} (1). The {1} will now have the option of loading the supplies necessary to repair that structure (2). Once loaded, they must be delivered by your main ship to begin the repairs.
ko	세계 지도에서 광산을 처음 발견하면 이용하기 전에 수리해야 합니다. 지도에서 구조물 아이콘을 선택하고 {0}(1)을 클릭하면 됩니다. {1}는 이제 해당 구조물을 수리하는 데 필요한 보급품을 선적할 수 있습니다(2). 일단 적재되면 수리를 시작하기 위해 주 선박에서 배송해야 합니다.