en	World Structures have a configuration window when selected on the {0} (1). You can select the {1} (2) that determines the rate of production but it also affects how many workers are required to work there and the {2} cost associated with it (3). You can increase the maximum {1} by upgrading the structure (4). In emergencies, you can load cargo to your ship when it’s present (5).
ko	세계 지도의 구조물은 {0}(1) 에서 선택하면 설정창이 나타납니다. {1}(2) 를 선택하면 생산율을 설정할 수 있는데, 필요한 근로자 수와 그에 따른 {2} 비용에도 영향을 줍니다(3). 구조물을 업그레이드함으로써 최대 {1}을(4). 긴급 시에는 화물이 있으면 배에 실을 수 있습니다(5).

en	For more information on using cargo ships and depots to automate collection of these supplies, visit {0} tutorial.
ko	화물선 및 창고를 사용하여 이러한 물품 수집을 자동화하는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용은 {0} 자습서를 참조하십시오.

en	Reset progress
ko	진행률 초기화

en	Reset done!
ko	재설정 완료!

en	Tutorial progress
ko	튜토리얼 진행

en	Resets your tutorial progress so you get notified on any new tutorial which you have already seen before.
ko	이전에 본 새로운 튜토리얼에 대한 알림을 받을 수 있도록 튜토리얼 진행 상황을 재설정합니다.

en	Enables tutorials and goals that grant rewards on completion
ko	완료 시 보상을 제공하는 튜토리얼 및 목표 사용 가능

en	Tutorials (recommended)
ko	튜토리얼 (권장)

en	Tree harvesting
ko	벌목

en	User interface
ko	사용자 인터페이스

en	Unassign
ko	배차 해제

en	Removes the vehicle from the current assignment.
ko	배차된 차량을 해제 합니다.

en	Unity is important to run things such as research labs, oil rigs or edicts. Unity can be increased by providing better services to your settlements or building a better housing. Unity from settlements is generated on monthly basis.
ko	연구소 및 원유 시추 시설, 정책 등의 운영에는 결속력이 중요합니다. 결속력은 정착지에 좋은 서비스를 제공하거나 더 좋은 주거지를 건설하면 생성량을 늘릴 수 있습니다. 정착지의 결속력은 월 단위로 생성됩니다.

en	Unity cap
ko	결속력 최대치

en	The maximum amount of Unity that can be accumulated. Typically increases with the amount of housing and its quality.
ko	모을 수 있는 결속력의 최대치입니다. 일반적으로 주거지의 수와 형태에 따라 증가합니다.

en	ship
ko	선박

en	{0} Unity
ko	{0} 결속력

en	Unity tool
ko	결속력 도구

en	Click or drag over an area of structures to apply this tool. It performs quick build, quick removal, or toggles production boost based on the context.
ko	개체가 있는 영역을 클릭하거나 드래그하면 이 도구가 적용됩니다. 빠른 건설, 빠른 철거, 생산 가속의 전환을 할 수 있습니다.

en	Unlocks
ko	잠금 해제

en	Unsorted saves
ko	분류되지 않은 저장

en	Your blueprints were copied to the new location shown below.
ko	블루프린트가 아래 표시된 새 위치에 복사되었습니다.

en	The game also uses a new folder location to store your save files.
ko	또한 게임에서 새 폴더 위치를 사용하여 저장 파일을 저장합니다.

en	New blueprints location:
ko	새 블루프린트 위치:

en	New location:
ko	새로운 위치:

en	Note: The old folder still exists, and contains data from the game version before Update 1.
ko	참고: 이전 폴더는 여전히 존재하며 업데이트 1 이전 게임 버전의 데이터가 포함되어 있습니다.

en	Old location:
ko	기존 위치:

en	Type description.
ko	설명을 입력합니다.

en	Update description.
ko	설명을 업데이트합니다.

en	Update description for this item.
ko	이 항목에 대한 설명을 업데이트합니다.

en	Upgrade
ko	업그레이드

en	Upgrade in progress
ko	업그레이드 진행 중

en	Upgrade
ko	업그레이드

en	Right click or drag over an area of structures to cancel any ongoing upgrades
ko	진행 중인 업그레이드를 취소하려면 구조물 영역을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하거나 드래그하세요

en	Click or drag over an area of structures to upgrade them
ko	구조 영역을 클릭하거나 드래그하여 업그레이드

en	Boost
ko	가속

en	Contracts
ko	약정 내용

en	Contract establish
ko	약정 활성화

en	Settlements quality
ko	정착지 품질

en	Edicts
ko	칙령

en	Free
ko	자유

en	Health
ko	건강

en	Homeless
ko	노숙자

en	Island buildings
ko	섬의 건물

en	One time actions
ko	일회성 행동

en	Other decorations
ko	기타 장식

en	Pops adoption
ko	주민 채용

en	Quick build
ko	빠른 건설

en	Quick remove
ko	빠른 해체

en	Quick repair
ko	빠른 수리

en	Quick trade
ko	빠른 거래

en	Rocket launch
ko	로켓 발사

en	Fuel for ships
ko	선박용 연료

en	Starvation
ko	굶주림

en	Vehicle recovery
ko	차량 회수

en	Decorations
ko	장식

en	Bonus from decorations
ko	장식 보너스

en	Services
ko	서비스

en	World map mines
ko	세계 지도 광산

en	Utilizes a large set of centrifuges to concentrate uranium-235 isotope out of natural uranium (a process called isotope separation). The resulting product is fissile uranium, ready to undergo a chain reaction in a nuclear reactor.
ko	대형 원심분리기를 사용하여 천연 우라늄에서 우라늄 235 동위원소를 농축합니다(동위원소 분리라고 하는 과정). 그러면 원자로에서 연쇄 반응을 일으킬 준비가 된 핵분열성 우라늄이 만들어집니다.

en	Enrichment plant
ko	농축 공장

en	Uranium mine
ko	우라늄 광산

en	Produces synthetic rubber.
ko	합성고무를 생산합니다.

en	Rubber maker
ko	고무 제조기

en	{entity} is struggling to find a destination it can reach.
ko	{entity} 가 이동할 수 있는 목적지를 찾는 데 어려움을 겪고 있습니다.

en	{entity} is struggling to find a destination it can reach.
ko	{entity} 가 이동할 수 있는 목적지를 찾는 데 어려움을 겪고 있습니다.

en	{entity} cannot reach destination.
ko	{entity}은(는) 목적지에 도달할 수 없습니다.

en	{entity} cannot reach destination.
ko	{entity}은(는) 목적지에 도달할 수 없습니다.

en	Vehicle is broken as it lacks maintenance
ko	정비 부족으로 차량에 고장이 발생

en	Driving to destination
ko	목적지까지 운전

en	Invalid state
ko	잘못된 상태

en	Loading cargo
ko	화물 적재

en	Navigating
ko	항해

en	Processing surface
ko	노면 처리

en	Searching for a valid terrain designation
ko	유효한 지형 지정 검색

en	Unloading cargo
ko	화물 하역

en	+{0} VEHICLE CAP
ko	+{0} 차량 수 제한

en	Vehicle limit reached!
ko	최대 차량 제한 수에 도달했습니다!

en	{entity} has no fuel
ko	{entity} 에 연료 없음

en	{entity} has no reachable terrain designations
ko	{entity} 에는 도달 가능한 지형 지정이 없음

en	Allows vehicles to cross obstacles such as transports.
ko	차량이 배관과 같은 장애물을 건너게 해줍니다.

en	Vehicle ramp (small)
ko	차량용 경사로 (소형)

en	Vehicle ramp (medium)
ko	차량용 경사로 (중형)

en	Vehicle ramp (large)
ko	차량용 경사로 (대형)

en	Tree harvesting
ko	벌목기

en	Assigned to buildings
ko	특정 건물에 할당됨

en	Assigned to mining operations
ko	채굴 작업에 할당

en	Assigned to tree harvesting
ko	벌목 작업에 할당

en	Allows building vehicles such as trucks and excavators.
ko	트럭 또는 굴삭기와 같은 차량을 생산하고 관리합니다.

en	Vehicles depot
ko	차량 기지

en	Vehicles depot II
ko	차량 기지 II

en	Vehicles depot III
ko	차량 기지 III

en	Number of vehicles owned / limit of vehicles. The limit can be increased via research.
ko	소유 차량 수 / 차량 제한. 연구를 통해 한도를 늘릴 수 있습니다.

en	Vehicles maintenance
ko	차량 유지보수

en	Vehicles management
ko	차량 관리

en	{0} driver
ko	운전기사 {0} 명

en	idle: {0}
ko	대기: {0}

en	Version: {0}
ko	버전: {0}

en	Video
ko	화면

en	press now
ko	지금 누르기

en	Low diesel!
ko	디젤 연료 부족!

en	Global supply of diesel is critically low! You are at high risk of running out of diesel. When all your diesel supplies are depleted, all vehicles and diesel generators will stop working. Without working logistics and electricity generation your economy will halt.
ko	전체적인 디젤 연료 공급 위기! 디젤이 고갈될 위험이 있습니다. 디젤 공급이 중단되면 모든 차량과 디젤 발전기가 멈춥니다. 물류와 전력 발전이 멈추면 경제는 멈춥니다.

en	Make sure that you have sufficient diesel production and that you are extracting enough crude oil. You can boost an {0} using Unity which will not only speed it up but also it makes it work without the need for electricity.
ko	충분한 디젤 생산량과 충분한 원유를 추출하고 있는지 확인하십시오. 결속력을 사용하여 {0}를 가속할 수 있습니다. 결속력을 사용하면 속도를 높일 수 있을 뿐만 아니라 전기 없이도 작동할 수 있습니다.

en	Low maintenance!
ko	유지보수 부족!

en	Some entities are running out of maintenance and they may start breaking down soon.
ko	일부 기계및 차량은 유지보수 가 부족하여 곧 고장이 발생할 수 있습니다.

en	In order to get more maintenance, you should prioritize researching and building a {0}. Once operational, you will need to supply it with products and it will start maintaining all your machines and vehicles.
ko	더 많은 유지 관리를 받으려면 {0} 연구 및 구축을 우선시해야 합니다. 일단 작동되면 제품을 공급해야 하며 모든 기계와 차량 유지 관리가 시작됩니다.

en	In the meantime, you can spend Unity for quick-repair action to fix machines or vehicles that are needed the most.
ko	그 동안 결속력을 소비하여 빠른 수리 를 하면 가장 필요한 기계 또는 차량 등을 수리할 수 있습니다.

en	No workers!
ko	노동자 없음!

en	You have no more free workers on your island. Everyone is already busy working. Some buildings or vehicles will not be able to operate.
ko	당신의 섬에는 더 이상 쉬고 있는 노동자가 없습니다. 모두 이미 바쁘게 일하고 있습니다. 일부 건물이나 차량이 멈출 수 있습니다.

en	In order to get more people, you should prioritize researching and building a {0}. It will help to attract more refugees to your island and you will not only get more workers but also some extra materials from them. The effectiveness of the beacon will decline over time. So you should prioritize repairing the ship to bring more people and resources to the island.
ko	더 많은 사람을 확보하려면 {0}를 연구하고 건설하는 것을 우선시해야 합니다. 그것은 당신의 섬에 더 많은 난민을 유치하는 데 도움이 될 것이며 더 많은 일꾼뿐만 아니라 그들로부터 추가 재료도 얻을 것입니다. 등대의 효율성은 시간이 지남에 따라 감소합니다. 따라서 선박을 수리하여 더 많은 사람과 자원을 섬으로 데려오는 것을 우선시해야 합니다.

en	In the meantime, you can pause some buildings that you need the least to free up some workers.
ko	그 동안 일부 노동자를 확보하기 위해 필요성이 가장 낮은 일부 기계 등을 일시정지할 수 있습니다.

en	Warning:
ko	경고:

en	Waste management
ko	폐기물 관리

en	Dumps liquid into the ocean. Some liquid will cause water pollution which can affect health and happiness of your people. Works at the maximum height of {0} from the ocean level.
ko	액체를 바다에 배출합니다. 일부 액체는 수질 오염을 유발하여 사람들의 건강과 행복에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다. 해수면으로부터 최대 {0} 높이에서 작동합니다.

en	Liquid dump
ko	액체 배수구

en	The ratios of individual output products depend on where the input recyclables come from (e.g. where they were produced and from which products). Which means that these ratios are subject to change based on production processes used.
ko	개별 분류품의 비율은 투입된 재활용품의 배출처 및 장소에 따라 달라집니다. 이는 공장 생산 공정에 따라서 비율이 달라질 수 있다는 것을 뜻합니다.

en	Recycling can transform your island's economy in a significant way as it allows to recover a portion of raw materials from various sources like settlement, maintenance, or research. Recycling reduces the need for raw minerals extraction and thus also extends longevity of deposits. Places that support recycling will return '{0}'. This product can be separated via waste sorting plant into scraps (such as iron or copper scraps) which can be sent to any furnace for smelting. The ratio of materials recycled is based on '{1}' and more about that is explained in the waste sorting plant.
ko	폐기물을 재활용함으로서 정착, 정비, 연구 등 다양한 분야에서 사용되는 자원의 일부를 다시 사용할 수 있어 섬의 경제를 크게 변화시킬 수 있습니다. 폐기물을 재생하여 이용하면 자원 채취 필요성이 줄어들고, 그 결과 자원지의 수명도 늘어납니다. 재활용을 진행하고 있는 장소에서는 「{0}」이 반환됩니다. 이 제품은 폐기물 선별 시설에서 부스러기(철 또는 구리 부스러기)로 분리되어 다른 용광로로 보내 제련할 수 있습니다. 재활용 비율은 "{1}" 을 기준으로 하고 자세한 내용은 폐기물 선별 시설에서 설명됩니다.

en	Waste sorting plant
ko	폐기물 선별 시설

en	Water chiller
ko	물 냉각 시설

en	Water collected
ko	모아진 물

en	Reduces water consumed in settlements and farms by {0}
ko	정착지와 농장에서 소비되는 물을 {0}만큼 줄입니다

en	Water saver
ko	물 절약

en	Water
ko	물

en	Converts not so nice water to nice water. Just don't tell this to the people who drink it.
ko	좋지 않은 물을 좋은 물로 바꿔줍니다. 이걸 마시는 사람들에게만 말하지 마세요.

en	Wastewater treatment
ko	폐수 처리 시설

en	This station can extract fresh water.
ko	이 건물은 담수를 추출할 수 있습니다.

en	Groundwater well
ko	지하수 우물

en	Dry
ko	건조함

en	Less dry
ko	건조하지 않음

en	Borderless
ko	테두리 없는 창

en	Fullscreen
ko	전체 화면

en	Windowed
ko	창 모드

en	Window mode
ko	게임 화면 모드

en	Windows shortcuts
ko	각종 화면 바로가기

en	available
ko	쉬는 중

en	needed
ko	필요

en	The number of workers available. To get more workers increase your population. You can do so by building a beacon, explore the world map or apply edicts.
ko	현재 쉬고 있는 노동자의 수입니다. 더 많은 노동자를 얻으려면 인구를 늘려야 합니다. 등대를 세우거나 세계 지도를 탐험하거나 칙령을 세워 늘릴 수 있습니다.

en	Workers demand
ko	노동자 요구

en	Available to pick up
ko	픽업 가능

en	{0} was fully repaired
ko	{0} 이 완전히 수리되었습니다

en	Exploration in progress!
ko	탐색이 진행 중입니다!

en	This was already explored.
ko	이곳은 이미 탐색되었습니다.

en	Fully explored
ko	완전히 탐색됨

en	This is our home island!
ko	이곳이 우리의 섬입니다!

en	Home island
ko	우리의 섬

en	We need to explore this!
ko	우리는 이곳을 탐험해야 합니다!

en	Unknown location
ko	미지의 구역

en	Our ship is on way to explore this!
ko	우리 선박이 이곳을 탐험하는 중입니다!

en	There is an enemy that needs to be defeated!
ko	쓰러뜨려야 할 적이 있다!

en	Location with enemy
ko	적이 있는 장소

en	Our ship is on her way to the battle!
ko	우리 함선은 전장으로 향하고 있습니다!

en	Enemy found
ko	적을 발견함

en	Ship orders
ko	출항 지시

en	Battle
ko	전투

en	Deliver cargo
ko	화물 배달

en	Explore
ko	탐색

en	Go home
ko	섬으로 복귀

en	Load cargo
ko	화물 적재

en	Visit
ko	방문

en	Structure found
ko	건조물 발견

en	World map
ko	세계 지도

en	This site mines {0} when assigned with workers.
ko	이 장소는 작업자가 할당되면 {0}를 채굴합니다.

en	Warning: {0} of production is currently wasted due to a lack of Unity, resulting in an actual output of {1}. This penalty can increase over time.
ko	경고: 결속력 부족으로 인해 현재 {0}의 생산량이 손실되어 실제 생산량은 {1}입니다. 이 불이익은 시간이 지남에 따라 증가할 수 있습니다.

en	Years left: {0} (estimate)
ko	남은 기간: {0} (예상)

en	This rough estimate is based on the current production level. Idle times (such as due to a full output) are not accounted for, in which case the duration left might be greater.
ko	이 추정치는 현재 생산량을 기준으로 합니다. 대기 시간은 고려되지 않으며, 이 경우 남은 기간이 더 길어질 수 있습니다.

en	Shows the overall status of the reserve available in this deposit. This is a limited resource.
ko	이 광산에서 이용 가능한 전체 매장량이 표시됩니다. 이는 한정된 자원입니다.

en	This {0} needs to be repaired before we can use it.
ko	이 {0}는 사용하기 전에 수리해야 합니다.

en	This {0} provides us with resources. To deliver the resources to our island we need to send our ship to fetch it. Or find & repair a dedicated cargo ship and build a cargo depot to automate the process.
ko	이 {0}는 자원을 제공합니다. 섬에 자원을 배달하려면 배를 보내 자원을 가져와야 합니다. 또는 전용 화물선을 찾아서 수리하고 화물 창고를 건설하여 처리를 자동화하십시오.

en	Production level
ko	생산 수준

en	Production level determines output of this station but also increases its demands on workers, maintenance and Unity. Stations can be upgraded to provide even higher production levels.
ko	생산 수준은 이 시설의 생산량을 결정하지만 노동자, 유지관리 및 결속력에 대한 요구도 증가합니다. 시설을 업그레이드하여 더 높은 생산 수준을 제공할 수 있습니다.

en	{0} (Level {1})
ko	{0}(레벨 {1})

en	This is a peaceful settlement we can trade with. We can also give them donations to increase our reputation and motivate some of their people to join our island or provide us with more trade deals.
ko	이곳은 우리가 거래할 수 있는 평화로운 정착지입니다. 우리는 또한 그들에게 우리의 평판을 높이고 일부 사람들이 우리 섬에 합류하도록 동기를 부여하거나 더 많은 무역 거래를 제공하기 위해 기부금을 줄 수 있습니다.

en	Prepare for the ultimate challenge on You Shall Not Pass, an experimental map designed to push your skills to the limit! The starting point is a tiny valley with limited space, yet it is abundant in resources. Your task? Ascend to the top plateau before you run out of space (and coal). Once at the top, you are rewarded with a flat area for building a vast factory so you can utilize all the resources available to you. Will your excavators win the race against time or will your factory spiral out of control as your resources sputter out? Only the captains with the most robust plans (and trousers) can conquer this island of pain. This map is for experts only.
ko	여러분의 실력을 한계까지 끌어올릴 수 있도록 설계된 실험적인 지도인 너는 통과하지 못할 것이다 에서 극한의 도전을 준비하세요! 시작 지점은 공간이 제한되어 있지만 자원이 풍부한 작은 계곡입니다. 여러분의 임무는? 주어진 공간과 석탄이 다 떨어지기 전에 꼭대기 고원으로 올라가야 합니다. 정상에 도착하면 광대한 공장을 건설할 수 있는 평평한 부지를 보상으로 받게 되므로 모든 자원을 활용할 수 있습니다. 굴삭기가 시간과의 경쟁에서 승리할까요, 아니면 자원이 바닥나면서 공장이 통제 불능 상태가 될까요? 가장 탄탄한 계획을 가진 선장만이 이 고통의 섬을 정복할 수 있습니다. 이 지도는 전문가 전용입니다.

en	You Shall Not Pass
ko	너는 통과하지 못할 것이다

en	Allows distributing and prioritizing products using any of its two input and output ports.
ko	두 개의 입력 및 출력 포트 중 하나를 사용하여 제품을 분배하고 우선 순위를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en	Flat balancer
ko	평면 컨베이어 밸런서

en	Allows distributing and prioritizing products using any of its two input and output ports.
ko	두 개의 입력 및 출력 포트 중 하나를 사용하여 자원을 배포하고 우선 순위를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en	U-shape balancer
ko	U자형 컨베이어 밸런서

en	Allows distributing and prioritizing products using any of its two input and output ports.
ko	두 개의 입력 및 출력 포트 중 하나를 사용하여 용융물을 배포하고 우선 순위를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en	Molten balancer
ko	용융 채널 밸런서

en	Allows distributing and prioritizing products using any of its two input and output ports.
ko	두 개의 입력 및 출력 포트 중 하나를 사용하여 유체를 수송하고 우선 순위를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en	Pipe balancer
ko	파이프 밸런서