Korean (Captain of Industry) - en to ko translation catalogue (2985 entries)

[ctx: Accepts]
note: example usage: 'Accepts <icon of waste water>' - means this entity accepts waste water.
en: Accepts
ko: 처리

[ctx: AccessibilitySetting__Flashes]
note: setting for disabling sudden lightning flashes
en: Disable flashes (e.g. lightning)
ko: 자극적인 빛 비활성화 (예: 번개 등)

[ctx: AccessibilitySetting__Title]
note: title of accessibility settings (disable flashes, etc.)
en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

[ctx: ActiveDisplay_Setting]
note: title of a setting to change currently active display display means monitor essentially
en: Active display
ko: 사용할 모니터

[ctx: AddableMods__Tooltip]
note: Tooltip on "Mods available" label file shown in the details panel of the load & save window
en: Check these mods to add them to your save file.
ko: 저장 파일에 이 모드를 적용하려면 선택하세요.

[ctx: AdditionError__CollisionWith]
note: could not place a building / machine as it collides with another one called {0}, example: 'Collision with shipyard'
en: Collision with {0}
ko: 주변에 {0} 가(이) 있어 건설할 수 없음

[ctx: AdditionError__DesignationOverlap]
note: could not place entity due overlap with a terrain designation
en: Overlapping with terrain designation
ko: 지형에 막혀있어 배치할 수 없습니다

[ctx: AdditionError__HasDeposit]
note: {0} is a name of product, for instance injection pump can't be placed on the ground as there is some existing deposit of oil or water
en: Cannot be placed on top of existing deposit ({0})
ko: 해당 자원 위에는 ({0}) 를 놓을 수 없음

[ctx: AdditionError__InvalidHeight]
note: could not place entity due to invalid height, {0} and {1} are integers specifying min and max height
en: Invalid placement height, must be placed within heights {0} and {1} (inclusive).
ko: 잘못된 배치입니다. 높이 {0}과 {1}의 범위 내에 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: AdditionError__NeedsOcean]
note: could not place a building as some part needs to be in the ocean (e.g. ship depot)
en: Some part needs to be in the ocean
ko: 이 건물은 해안가에 건설되어야 함

[ctx: AdditionError__NoDeposit]
note: {0} is a name of product, for instance oil pump can't be placed on the ground as there is no deposit of oil
en: There is no deposit of {0}
ko: ({0})이 매장되어 있지 않음

[ctx: AdditionError__NotASurface]
note: could not place a paint / decal as the terrain does not contain a surface that can be painted
en: Requires a hard surface (e.g. concrete)
ko: 딱딱한 노면(예: 콘크리트) 이 필요함

[ctx: AdditionError__NotFarmable]
note: could not place a farm as the terrain is not farmable
en: Some ground is not farmable
ko: 이 땅에서는 작물을 경작할 수 없습니다

[ctx: AdditionError__NotFertile]
note: could not place a tree as the terrain is not fertile
en: Some ground is not fertile
ko: 일부 토양이 비옥하지 않음

[ctx: AdditionError__NotInSlot]
note: could not place a building outside a predefined slot (e.g. shipyard module)
en: Must be placed in a highlighted slot
ko: 강조 표시된 슬롯에 배치해야 합니다

[ctx: AdditionError__NotStable]
note: could not place a building because the terrain is not stable enough (for example landfill)
en: Some ground is not stable
ko: 일부 지반이 안정적이지 않음

[ctx: AdditionError__OceanBlocked]
note: could not place a building as it has ocean access blocked
en: Ocean access blocked
ko: 바다에 접근할 수 없음

[ctx: AdditionError__OceanBlockedBy]
note: could not place entity due blocked ocean access by an entity, {0} is entity name
en: Ocean access blocked by '{0}' or terrain.
ko: '{0}' 또는 지형에 의해 해양 접근이 막혔습니다.

[ctx: AdditionError__OceanBlockedByTerrain]
note: could not place entity due blocked ocean access by terrain, {0} a positive integer
en: Ocean access blocked by terrain at {0} location, you might need to repeat the recovery action. | Ocean access blocked by terrain at {0} locations, you might need to repeat the recovery action.
ko[0]: {0} 위치에서 지형에 의해 바다 접근이 막혔으므로 복구 작업을 반복해야 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: AdditionError__OceanNotAllowed]
note: could not place a building as it can't be placed in the ocean
en: Cannot place in the ocean
ko: 해상에 건설할 수 없음

[ctx: AdditionError__OutsideOfMap]
note: could not place a building as it is outside of buildable area of the game (outside of the map) could not place a building as something was in the way (building, tree)
en: Outside of buildable area
ko: 건설 가능 영역을 벗어남

[ctx: AdditionError__SomethingInWay]
note: could not place a building as something was in the way (building, tree)
en: Something is in the way
ko: 건설을 방해하는 개체가 있습니다

[ctx: AdditionError__TerrainTooHigh]
note: could not place entity due terrain being too high
en: Terrain too high
ko: 지형이 너무 높습니다

[ctx: AdditionError__TerrainTooLow]
note: could not place entity due terrain being too low
en: Terrain too low
ko: 지형이 너무 낮습니다

[ctx: AdditionError__ThinDeposit]
note: shown when player is trying to build a pump on top of a deposit, {0} is a thickness of a deposit required to place it (how deep it has to go), {1} is the current thickness
en: Requires ground deposit with thickness at least: {0}, current thickness: {1}
ko: 두께가 {0} 이상인 자원 매장량이 필요, 현재 두께: {1}

[ctx: AdditionError__TooCloseToOtherTree]
note: could not place a tree as it is too close to another
en: Too close to another tree
ko: 다른 나무에 너무 가까이 있음

[ctx: AdditionError__Unique]
note: could not place a building because it already exists and only one is allowed in the game
en: Building is unique and already exists
ko: 이 건물은 하나만 건설 가능하며 이미 건설되어 있습니다

[ctx: AdditionWarning__HighLift]
note: Warning that a lift's port may be too high to connect to a transport.
en: Warning: A port is above transport support height. Connection may not be possible.
ko: 경고: 연결부가 수송설비 지지대 높이보다 높습니다. 연결이 어려울 수 있습니다.

[ctx: AddNewShipPart]
note: title of a window that enables to install a new ship part
en: Add new part
ko: 새 부품 추가

[ctx: AdoptPops__Title]
note: title of a panel that enables to adopt population from a village, the adopted population will join player's island
en: Adopt population
ko: 주민 채용

[ctx: AdoptPops__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a panel that enables to adopt population from a village, the adopted population will join player's island
en: People in the settlement that are willing to join your island. This number replenishes naturally over time until the limit is reached. The capacity and replenish rate are affected by your reputation. Also some settlements might not have this option.
ko: 마을 주민이 당신의 정착지에 채용됩니다. 채용 가능한 인원은 시간이 지남에 따라 최대치까지 자동으로 채워집니다. 최대치와 채워지는 속도는 평판에 따라서 달라집니다. 다만 일부 마을에서는 채용을 하지 못합니다.

[ctx: AdoptPopsAction]
note: button to adopt population from a village, example: 'Adopt 10 pops'
en: Adopt {0} pop | Adopt {0} pops
ko[0]: 주민 {0} 명을 채용

[ctx: AirSeparator__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Performs a cryogenic distillation process at temperatures reaching -200 °C to separate atmospheric air into its primary components - oxygen and nitrogen.
ko: -200°C에 이르는 온도에서 극저온 증류 공정을 수행하여 대기의 공기를 산소 및 질소로 분리합니다.

[ctx: AirSeparator__name]
note: name of a machine https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Air_separation
en: Air separator
ko: 대기 분리 장치

[ctx: AlphaStaticIslandMap__desc]
note: Map description
en: A balanced map, great for new or casual players. The starting location offers easy access to all resources and plenty of space to build a large factory. Later on, create ramps to the higher platforms to scale up industrial and mining operations.
    
    This is the first and oldest map in Captain of Industry. It was first available in a closed-alpha build in October of 2021. Back then, it was the only playable map in the game.
ko: 신규 또는 캐주얼 플레이어에게 적합한 균형 잡힌 맵입니다. 시작 위치는 모든 자원에 쉽게 접근할 수 있고 대형 공장을 건설할 수 있는 충분한 공간을 제공합니다. 나중에 더 높은 지대로 올라가는 경사로를 만들어 공장과 채굴 작업을 확장하세요.
    
    이 지도는 캡틴 오브 인더스트리의 시작이자 가장 오래된 지도입니다. 2021년 10월에 클로즈 알파 버전에서 처음 출시되었습니다. 당시에는 게임에서 유일하게 플레이할 수 있는 맵이었습니다.

[ctx: AlphaStaticIslandMap__name]
note: Map name
en: New Haven
ko: 뉴헤이븐 (New Haven)

[ctx: AmountOfPops]
note: represents number of people in a settlement, example '2 pops' (keep it short)
en: {0} pop | {0} pops
ko[0]: {0}명

[ctx: AmountOfWorkers]
note: people who work somewhere. example: '1 worker', '2 workers' - keep it short!
en: {0} worker | {0} workers
ko[0]: 노동자 {0}명

[ctx: AnaerobicDigester__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Performs a process in which microorganisms break down biodegradable material in the absence of oxygen to produce fuels and fertilizer.
ko: 산소가 없는 환경에서 미생물이 생분해성 물질을 분해해 연료와 비료를 생산&가공을 합니다.

[ctx: AnaerobicDigester__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Anaerobic digester
ko: 혐기성 소화조

[ctx: AnimalFarm_AddAnimals_Tooltip]
note: tooltip for a button that enables to move animals between farms
en: Reallocates animals from other farms into this farm
ko: 다른 농장에서 이 농장으로 동물을 옮깁니다

[ctx: AnimalFarm_PauseGrowth__Title]
note: button to pause natural increase of animals in this farm
en: Pause growth
ko: 성장 일시 정지

[ctx: AnimalFarm_PauseGrowth__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Stops natural increase in number of animals in this farm.
ko: 이 농장의 가축이 번식하지 않습니다.

[ctx: AnimalFarm_RemoveAllAnimals]
note: title of a button that enables to remove animals from a farm (by moving them into another farm, not killing)
en: Remove all
ko: 전부 이동

[ctx: AnimalFarm_RemoveAnimals_Tooltip]
note: tooltip for a button that enables to move animals between farms
en: Reallocates animals that are in this farm into other farms
ko: 이 농장의 동물들을 다른 농장으로 이동합니다

[ctx: AnimalFarm_Title]
note: title of a panel showing animals in this farm
en: Animals
ko: 가축

[ctx: AnimalFarm_TitleTooltip]
en: Animals housed in this farm. You can obtain new animals by trading with a world village. Once there are some animals they will start naturally increase in number. Animals need to be provided with food and water otherwise they can perish.
ko: 이 목장에서 살고 있는 동물들입니다. 다른 마을과 교역함으로써 새로운 동물을 얻을 수 있습니다. 동물들은 시간이 지나면 자동으로 수가 늘어납니다. 동물들에게 사료와 물을 제공해줘야 하며, 그렇지 않으면 죽어 버립니다.

[ctx: AnimalFarmMissingFood__name]
note: notification
en: {entity}: Not enough food
ko: {entity}: 동물 사료 부족

[ctx: AnimalFarmMissingWater__name]
note: notification
en: {entity}: Not enough water
ko: {entity} : 물 부족

[ctx: AnimalSlaughtering__Title]
note: see more details in AnimalSlaughtering__Tooltip
en: Enable slaughtering
ko: 도축 활성화

[ctx: AnimalSlaughtering__Tooltip]
en: When enabled a red slider appears. If the total number of animals in this farm gets above the red slider, then the excess number will be slaughtered for products like meat. In case the slider is set to full capacity it will only slaughter the born excess that would not fit into the farm. If slaughtering is disabled, no meat gets produced.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 빨간 막대가 나타납니다. 이 농장의 총 가축수가 붉은 막대를 벗어나면, 초과분의 가축은 고기 등의 식량으로 도축됩니다. 막대가 최대일 경우 농장에 수용할 수 없는 가축이 태어났을 경우에만 도축됩니다. 도축을 선택하지 않았다면 고기는 생산되지 않습니다.

[ctx: AntiAliasingRenderingSetting__Msaa]
note: anti-aliasing mode, {0} is number of samples, for example 'x8'
en: Multisample anti-aliasing (MSAA) {0}
ko: 멀티샘플 안티 앨리어싱(MSAA) {0}

[ctx: AntiAliasingRenderingSetting__Name]
note: rendering setting name
en: Anti-aliasing
ko: 안티 앨리어싱

[ctx: AntiAliasingRenderingSetting__Smaa]
note: anti-aliasing mode
en: Subpixel morphological anti-aliasing (SMAA)
ko: 서브픽셀 형태학적 안티 앨리어싱 (SMAA)

[ctx: ApplyChanges]
note: button to apply changes
en: Apply changes
ko: 변경사항 적용

[ctx: ApplyChangesConflictPrompt]
note: confirmation shown when applying keybinding changes when conflicts are present
en: Ignore conflicts and apply changes?
ko: 충돌을 무시하고 변경 사항을 적용하시겠습니까?

[ctx: ApplySettingsFrom]
note: text shown next to an entity that is used as a source of a configuration to be copied. Keep short.
en: Apply settings from
ko: 설정 적용

[ctx: ArcFurnace__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Melts metals via a powerful electric arc. The arc is deployed using graphite anodes that are partially spent during the process due to the high heat. Beware that the furnace consumes a significant amount of power. It would be polite to notify your local power plant before turning this on.
ko: 강력한 전기 아크로 금속을 녹입니다. 아크는 흑연 양극을 사용하여 전개되며 고열 때문에 가공 중에 일부가 소비됩니다.이 용광로는 상당한 전력을 소비하기 때문에 주의가 필요합니다. 전원을 켜기 전에 가장 가까운 발전소에 연락하는 것을 권장합니다.

[ctx: ArcFurnace__name]
note: name of a machine https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Electric_arc_furnace
en: Arc furnace
ko: 아크 용광로

[ctx: ArcFurnace2__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: This furnace has a cooling system to safely reach higher operating temperatures. This provides increased throughput and an opportunity to reuse some of the excess heat. Power requirements are increased as well.
ko: 이 용광로는 보다 높은 동작 온도에 안전하게 도달하기 위한 냉각 시스템을 갖추고 있습니다. 이를 통해 생산량이 향상되고 여분의 열의 일부를 재사용할 기회를 얻을 수 있습니다. 전력 사용량도 증가합니다.

[ctx: ArcFurnace2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Arc furnace II
ko: 아크 용광로 II

[ctx: Area_Value]
note: Formats a numerical land area value of an island. Example of use: '2.1 km²'
en: {0} km²
ko: {0} 제곱킬로미터

[ctx: AreasWithoutForestryTowers__name]
note: notification
en: There are some forestry designations outside of forestry tower areas
ko: 조림지 관제탑 관리 구역 밖에 조림지 지정 구역이 있음

[ctx: AreasWithoutTowers__name]
note: notification
en: There are some mining designations outside of mine tower areas
ko: 채굴 관제탑 관리구역을 벗어나 잘못 지정된 채굴영역이 있음

[ctx: ArmageddonMap__desc]
note: Map description
en: Welcome to Armageddon, the shattered remnants of a bygone cataclysm. The impact that produced the central crater scattered precious resources over all the islands, offering lucrative opportunities for ambitious miners and entrepreneurs. I’m just glad I didn’t live here back then! That must have been quite the BOOM.
    
    This island has more land area than any three other islands we’ve scouted, so substantial room for growth is available. With four starting locations, each offering a different difficulty level, this map caters to both new players looking for a manageable challenge and seasoned veterans seeking a test of their factory building skills.
    
    This map was created as a celebration of the map editor for Update 2 as it demonstrates what can be achieved with it.
ko: 과거 대재앙의 잔해가 남아있는 아마겟돈에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 중앙 분화구를 만들어낸 충돌로 인해 모든 섬에 귀중한 자원이 흩어져 야심 찬 채굴업자와 사업가들에게 수익성 높은 기회를 제공합니다. 그때 이곳에 살지 않아서 다행이었어요! 꽤나 호황을 누렸을 거예요.
    
    이 섬은 저희가 탐사했던 다른 3개의 섬보다 면적이 더 넓기 때문에 성장의 잠재력이 매우 높습니다. 각기 다른 난이도를 제공하는 4개의 시작 위치가 있는 이 지도는 관리하기 쉬운 도전을 원하는 신규 플레이어와 공장 건설 기술을 시험해보고 싶은 노련한 베테랑 플레이어 모두에게 적합합니다.
    
    이 지도는 업데이트 2 의 지도 편집기를 기념하여 제작되었으며, 이를 통해 무엇을 달성할 수 있는지 보여줍니다.

[ctx: ArmageddonMap__name]
note: Map name
en: Armageddon
ko: 아마겟돈

[ctx: Armor]
note: value of armor, e.g. `armor: 40`
en: Armor
ko: 선체 장갑

[ctx: ArmorT1__name]
note: name: ship part upgrade
en: Armor plating
ko: 장갑판

[ctx: ArmorT2__name]
note: name: ship part upgrade
en: Armor plating II
ko: 장갑판 II

[ctx: AssemblyElectrified__desc]
note: description of a machine
en: Assembly line that is faster and can produce more advanced products.
ko: 더 빠르고 고급 제품을 생산할 수 있는 조립동입니다.

[ctx: AssemblyElectrified__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Assembly II
ko: 조립동 II

[ctx: AssemblyElectrifiedT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Assembly III
ko: 조립동 III

[ctx: AssemblyManual__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Assembly line that produces basic products.
ko: 기본 제품을 생산하는 조립동입니다.

[ctx: AssemblyManual__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Assembly I
ko: 조립동 I

[ctx: AssemblyRoboticT1__desc]
note: description of a machine
en: Robotic assembly that is faster and can produce more advanced products.
ko: 더 복잡한 생산품이 로봇을 활용하여 빠르게 조립되는 자동화된 조립동입니다.

[ctx: AssemblyRoboticT1__name]
note: name of a machine it's an Assembler that uses Robotic Machinery to assemble things (upgrade from electric version)
en: Assembly (robotic)
ko: 조립동 (로봇 자동화)

[ctx: AssemblyRoboticT2__name]
note: name of a machine it's an Assembler that uses Robotic Machinery to assemble things (upgrade from electric version)
en: Assembly (robotic) II
ko: 조립동 (로봇 자동화) II

[ctx: AssignedExcavators__MineTower_Title]
note: tooltip that explains what excavators do when assigned to a mine tower
en: Assigned excavators will automatically mine all the mining designations managed by this tower. Don't forget to also assign some trucks so the excavators can unload their shovel.
ko: 이 채굴 관제탑에 배차된 굴삭기는 관리구역 내 지정한 모든 채굴영역을 자동으로 채굴합니다. 굴삭기가 채굴한 자원을 받아 시설 등에 배송할 트럭을 배차하세요.

[ctx: AssignedExcavators__Title]
note: title of a panel that enables to assign excavators to a building
en: Assigned excavators
ko: 배차된 굴삭기

[ctx: AssignedForLogistics__Empty]
note: shown when they are no routes assigned
en: No routes assigned
ko: 지정한 배송처 없음

[ctx: AssignedForLogistics__ExportTooltipForestryTower]
en: Allows to assign storage units for export of wooden logs that are cut by tree harvesters assigned to this tower. If at least one storage unit is assigned, wood will be delivered only to assigned units and nowhere else.
ko: 이 관제탑에 배차된 나무 수확기로 벌목한 나무를 보낼 보관소를 지정할 수 있습니다. 보관소가 한 곳 이상 지정되면 나무는 지정된 보관소로만 배송되며 다른 장소로 배송되지 않습니다.

[ctx: AssignedForLogistics__ExportTooltipFuelStation]
en: Enables to assign refueling trucks in this station to individual mine towers.
ko: 이 주유소에 배차된 연료 보급 트럭을 개별 각 채굴 관제탑에 배정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: AssignedForLogistics__ExportTooltipGeneral]
en: Configures dedicated export routes for trucks. Once this storage is set to export into another storage (B), trucks will only export products to that storage (B). No other unassigned storage or machine will be able to export from this storage. This does not affect imports. Route assignments do not affect any connected conveyors or pipes. Storage can be also assigned to a mine control tower.
ko: 트럭 내보내기 지정 경로를 설정합니다. 이 보관소에서 다른 보관소(B)로 배송하도록 설정하면 트럭은 해당 보관소(B)로만 화물을 배송합니다. 이 외 다른 보관소 또는 다른 기계로는 이 보관소에서 배송하지 않습니다. 이 설정은 이 보관소에 들어오는 물품과 연결된 컨베이어 벨트 및 파이프에는 영향을 주지 않습니다. 채굴 관제탑에도 보관소를 배정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: AssignedForLogistics__ExportTooltipMineTower]
note: {0} - mine control tower
en: Configures dedicated export routes for trucks. For example, if you’d like to deliver materials mined here to a specific storage but nowhere else, you can assign this {0} to the chosen storage. You can also assign it to another {0} in order to use that one for dumping.
ko: 트럭 내보내기 지정 경로를 설정합니다. 예로 이곳에서 채굴된 자원을 특정 보관소로 배송하고 싶지만 다른 곳엔 배송하지 않으려면, 이 {0}을 원하는 보관소와 경로를 연결할 수 있습니다. 매립에 사용하기 위해 다른 {0}과 연결할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: AssignedForLogistics__ImportTooltipForestryTower]
en: Configures dedicated import routes for trucks. You can also assign a fuel station to make its trucks refuel tree planters and tree harvesters in this place.
ko: 트럭의 가져오기 전용 경로를 지정합니다. 또한 주유소를 지정하면 해당 트럭이 이곳의 식목기와 벌목기에 연료를 보급하도록 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: AssignedForLogistics__ImportTooltipGeneral]
en: Configures dedicated import routes for trucks. Once this storage is set to import from another storage (B), trucks will only import products from that storage (B). No other unassigned storage or machine will be able to import into this storage. This does not affect export. Route assignments do not affect any connected conveyors or pipes. Storage can be also assigned to a mine control tower.
ko: 트럭 가져오기 지정 경로를 설정합니다. 이 보관소가 다른 보관소(B)에서 가져오도록 설정되면 트럭은 해당 보관소(B)에서만 화물을 가져옵니다. 이 외 다른 보관소 또는 다른 기계에서는 이 보관소로 가져오지 않습니다. 이 설정은 이 보관소에서 내보내는 물품과 연결된 컨베이어 벨트 및 파이프에는 영향을 주지 않습니다. 채굴 관제탑에도 보관소를 배정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: AssignedForLogistics__ImportTooltipMineTower]
en: Configures dedicated import routes for trucks. For example, if you’d like materials from some storage to be dumped in here but nowhere else, you can assign this {0} to the chosen storage. You can also assign a fuel station to make its trucks refuel excavators in this place.
ko: 트럭 가져오기 지정 경로를 설정합니다. 예로, 일부 보관소에서 가져온 화물을 이곳에 매립하고 다른 보관소에 보관하려면 이 {0}을 원하는 보관소와 연결할 수 있습니다. 이곳에서 트럭이 굴삭기에 연료를 보급하도록 주유소를 지정할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: AssignedTo]
note: example: 'assigned to Tree harvesting'
en: assigned to {0}
ko: {0} 에 배차되어 운행중

[ctx: AssignedTreeHarvesters__ForestryTower_Title]
note: tooltip that explains what tree harvesters do when assigned to a forestry tower
en: Assigned tree harvesters will automatically harvest trees in all the forestry designations managed by this tower. Unassigned harvesters will work here as long as there is no harvester assigned.
ko: 배차된 나무 벌목기는 이 관제탑에서 관리하는 모든 조림지 지정 구역 내 나무를 자동으로 벌목합니다. 배차되지 않은 벌목기는 배차된 벌목기가 없으면 이곳에서 작업할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: AssignedTreeHarvesters__Title]
note: title of a panel that enables to assign tree planters to a building
en: Assigned tree harvesters
ko: 배정된 나무 벌목기

[ctx: AssignedTreePlanters__ForestryTower_Title]
note: tooltip that explains what tree planters do when assigned to a forestry tower
en: Assigned tree planters will automatically plant saplings in all the forestry designations managed by this tower. Unassigned planters will work here as long as there is no planter assigned.
ko: 배차된 나무 식목기는 이 관제탑에서 관리하는 모든 조림지 구역에 자동으로 묘목을 심습니다. 배차되지 않은 식목기는 배차된 식목기가 없으면 이곳에서 작업할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: AssignedTreePlanters__Title]
note: title of a panel that enables to assign tree planters to a building
en: Assigned tree planters
ko: 배정된 나무 식목기

[ctx: AssignedTrucks__Building_Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains what trucks do when assigned to a general building (e.g. storage)
en: Assigned vehicles will be allocated to transfer cargo exclusively for this building. This means that anytime an assigned vehicle performs a delivery this building has to be either source or destination of the cargo. This can be combined with routes assignment to form dedicated supply lines.
ko: 이곳에 배차된 차량은 이 시설에서만 물품을 배송합니다. 배차된 차량이 배송을 할 때는 반드시 이곳에서 출발하거나 이곳으로 도착합니다. 배송처 노선 지정과 결합하여 고유한 배송 경로를 구성할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: AssignedTrucks__FuelStation_Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains what trucks do when assigned to a fuel station
en: Assigned trucks will automatically refuel all the nearby excavators and tree harvesters.
ko: 이 주유소에 배차된 트럭은 근처의 모든 굴삭기와 벌목기에 자동으로 연료를 보급합니다.

[ctx: AssignedTrucks__MineTower_Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains what trucks do when assigned to a mine tower
en: Assigned trucks will automatically serve all the excavators assigned to this tower.
ko: 이곳에 배차된 트럭은 이 채굴 관제탑에 배차된 모든 굴삭기에서 원자재를 받아 배송합니다.

[ctx: AssignedTrucks__Title]
note: title of a panel that enables to assign trucks to a building
en: Assigned trucks
ko: 배차된 트럭

[ctx: AssignedTrucks__TreeHarvester_Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains what trucks do when assigned to a tree harvesting vehicle
en: Assigned trucks will follow this harvester which will load them with wood. Trucks will deliver the wood to the factory and return back to the harvester.
ko: 배차된 트럭은 벌목기에서 벌채한 목재를 받아 배송합니다. 트럭은 목재를 각종 시설에 배송하고 벌목기로 돌아갑니다.

[ctx: AssignedTrucksEnforce__Title]
note: PLEASE keep very short (not longer than English is). More info in AssignedTrucksEnforce__Tooltip
en: Accept assigned only
ko: 이곳에 배차된 트럭만 하역 허용

[ctx: AssignedTrucksEnforce__Tooltip]
en: When enabled, only the assigned vehicles below will be allowed to collect or deliver cargo here.
ko: 이것을 켜면 아래에 배차한 트럭만 이 시설에서 물품을 싣거나 내릴 수 있습니다.

[ctx: AssignVehicleBtn__NotAvailable]
note: tooltip
en: There are no available vehicles of this type
ko: 해당 종류의 이용가능한 차량이 없음

[ctx: AssignVehicleBtn__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click to assign this type of vehicle
ko: 이 종류의 차량을 배정하려면 클릭

[ctx: AudioEffectsVolume__Ambient]
note: label for ambient sounds volume slider used with a setting that requires restart. Example: 'Scale (restart required)'
en: Ambient sounds (e.g. weather)
ko: 환경 음량 (날씨 등)

[ctx: AudioEffectsVolume__EffectsGroup]
note: label for a volume slider that controls a group of effects volumes such as user interface, entities, etc.
en: Effects volume
ko: 효과 음량

[ctx: AudioEffectsVolume__Entities]
note: label for entities volume slider used with a setting that requires restart. Example: 'Scale (restart required)'
en: Entities (e.g. machines, vehicles)
ko: 개체 (예: 기계, 차량)

[ctx: AudioEffectsVolume__Master]
note: label for master volume of the game something is turned off - e.g. autosave: off
en: Master volume
ko: 전체 음량

[ctx: AudioEffectsVolume__Music]
note: label for music volume slider
en: Music volume
ko: 배경음 음량

[ctx: AudioEffectsVolume__UI]
note: label for user interface volume slider used with a setting that requires restart. Example: 'Scale (restart required)'
en: User interface
ko: 유저 인터페이스

[ctx: AudioSettings_Title]
note: title of audio settings
en: Audio
ko: 음향

[ctx: Autosave__Interval]
note: title for autosave interval (how often should we autosave the game for the player - e.g. 'every 10 minutes'
en: Autosave interval
ko: 자동 저장 간격

[ctx: Autosave__Interval_Minutes]
note: how often should we autosave, example: 'Every 10 minutes'
en: Every {0} minute | Every {0} minutes
ko[0]: {0}분마다

[ctx: AvailableToAssign]
note: list of vehicles that available to be assigned to some buildings
en: Available to assign
ko: 배차 가능 차량

[ctx: AverageProduction]
note: label of a panel that shows an average monthly production (keep it short)
en: Avg. production
ko: 평균 생산

[ctx: AvgDamage]
note: average damage
en: Avg. damage
ko: 평균 손상

[ctx: BackgroundFpsLimitRenderingSetting__Name]
note: rendering setting name
en: FPS limit in background
ko: 백그라운드에서 FPS 제한

[ctx: BakingUnit__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Bakes organic products such as bread.
ko: 빵 등 유기농 제품을 굽습니다.

[ctx: BakingUnit__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Baking unit
ko: 제빵 공장

[ctx: Balance_LatestTransactions]
note: title for a table showing latest transactions for a loan balance
en: Latest transactions
ko: 최근 거래

[ctx: BalancerPrioritization__Title]
note: title of a panel that configures in / out priorities for a balancer
en: Prioritization
ko: 우선순위

[ctx: BalancerPrioritization__Tooltip]
en: You can chose what ports to prioritize. If you enable output prioritization, all products from any input will be first attempted to output via the prioritized port. If that port cannot accept any more products, the other non-prioritized port will be used. Input prioritization works in a similar way.
ko: 우선할 포트를 선택할 수 있습니다.출력 우선순위 부여를 활성화하면 어느 입력구로부터의 모든 제품이 가장 먼저 우선순위 부여 포트를 통해 출력을 시도합니다.해당 포트가 더 이상 제품을 받아들일 수 없는 경우 다른 우선시되지 않은 포트가 사용됩니다.입력 우선순위 부여도 동일하게 작동합니다.

[ctx: BalancerRatios__Inputs]
en: Enforce strictly even inputs
ko: 입력을 균등하게 유지

[ctx: BalancerRatios__Outputs]
en: Enforce strictly even outputs
ko: 출력을 균등하게 유지

[ctx: BalancerRatios__Title]
note: title for balancer ratios configuration
en: Even I/O ratios
ko: 평준 I/O 비율

[ctx: BalancerRatios__Tooltip]
en: You can chose to enforce strictly even input/output product ratios. If you enable strict output ratio, products will be output to all output ports evenly. If a port cannot accept any more products, output will pause until the port gets freed-up. Input strict ratio works in a similar way.
ko: 제품의 입출력 비율을 강제적으로 균등하게 할지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다. 엄격한 출력 비율을 활성화하면 제품이 두 출력 포트 모두에 균등하게 출력됩니다. 포트가 더 이상 제품을 수락하지 않으면 포트가 해제 될 때까지 출력이 일시 중지됩니다. 입력의 엄격한 비율도 같은 방식으로 작동합니다.

[ctx: BarrierCorner__name]
note: name
en: Barrier (corner)
ko: 장벽(모서리)

[ctx: BarrierCross__name]
note: name
en: Barrier (cross)
ko: 장벽(교차)

[ctx: BarrierEnd__name]
note: name
en: Barrier (ending)
ko: 장벽(끝부분)

[ctx: BarrierStraight1__desc]
note: description of barrier wall
en: Barrier that blocks vehicle access.
ko: 차량의 접근을 차단하는 장벽입니다.

[ctx: BarrierStraight1__name]
note: name
en: Barrier (straight)
ko: 장벽(직선)

[ctx: BarrierTee__name]
note: name
en: Barrier (tee)
ko: 장벽(받침)

[ctx: BasicDieselDistiller__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Allows distillation of low-grade diesel but it is quite inefficient and produces a lot of waste.
ko: 저급 디젤 연료를 증류할 수 있지만 매우 비효율적이며 많은 폐기물을 발생시킵니다.

[ctx: BasicDieselDistiller__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Basic distiller
ko: 기본 증류기

[ctx: BasicServerRack__name]
note: name: title of a server rack in a datacenter (rack is just a set of servers assembled together).
en: Basic rack
ko: 기본 서버랙

[ctx: BattleResult__DamageDone]
note: amount of damage the player / enemy did to enemy / player
en: Damage done: {0}
ko: 받은 피해: {0}

[ctx: BattleResult__Defeat]
note: title showing that the player was defeated in a battle
en: Defeated!
ko: 패배!

[ctx: BattleResult__ShipTitle]
note: title of player's ship in battle stats
en: Our ship
ko: 우리 배

[ctx: BattleResult__Victory]
note: title showing that the player won a battle
en: Victory!
ko: 승리!

[ctx: BattleScore]
note: abstract value that helps to determine how capable a ship is in a battle
en: Battle score
ko: 전투 점수

[ctx: BeachStaticIslandMap__desc]
note: Map description
en: A beach vacation awaits! Because, of course, all of the best vacations come with mining, heavy industry, and factory automation. Farming and lumber challenges await you on these sandy shores, but abundant crude oil will sustain your infrastructure as the sunshine sustains your workers.
ko: 해변 휴가가 기다리고 있습니다! 물론 최고의 휴가는 광업, 중공업, 공장 자동화와 함께하기 마련입니다. 모래사장에서 농업과 목재생산에 대한 도전이 기다리고 있지만, 풍부한 원유가 기반 시설을 지탱하고 햇빛이 노동자들을 지원해주니까요.

[ctx: BeachStaticIslandMap__name]
note: Map name
en: The Beach
ko: 해변가 (The Beach)

[ctx: Beacon__desc]
note: short description
en: Strong light helps other refugees to find your island and join you. This can help you to get more workers and some extra starting loot.
ko: 강한 빛은 다른 난민들이 당신의 섬을 찾고 당신과 합류할 수 있도록 도와줍니다. 이를 통해 더 많은 인력과 추가 시작 전리품을 얻을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Beacon__name]
note: building or machine
en: Beacon
ko: 등대

[ctx: Beacon__NoMoreRefugees]
note: displayed in beacon when there is no more refugees available displayed in beacon when there is no more refugees  available
en: No more refugees available!
ko: 더 이상의 난민이 없습니다!

[ctx: Beacon__Notice]
en: Note: active progress gets reset if the beacon gets interrupted
ko: 참고 : 등대가 정지되면 활동상황이 초기화 됩니다

[ctx: Beacon__Status]
note: example: 'Expecting 12 refugees in less than: 2 months'
en: Expecting {0} refugee in less than: | Expecting {0} refugees in less than:
ko[0]: {0} 명의 난민이 예상됨:

[ctx: BeaconTip]
note: {0} = Beacon, {1} = Power generator, {2} - Unity
en: {0} enables you to bring more people to your island and get more workers. It needs a constant supply of power from a {1}. And running the {0} requires {2}. Refugees who find you via {0} will also bring extra resources with them. Also make sure you have enough housing for new refugees as <bc>homelessness</bc> can negatively affect {2}.
ko: {0}은 더 많은 사람을 자신의 섬으로 불러들여 더 많은 노동자를 얻을 수 있게 됩니다. {1}에서 일정한 전력을 공급해야 합니다. 그리고 {0} 을 실행하려면 {2} 가 필요합니다.{0}에서 찾은 난민은 추가로 자원도 가져다 줍니다.또한 <bc>노숙자</bc>는 {2} 에 악영향을 미칠 수 있으므로 새로운 난민을 위해 충분한 주거를 확보해 주시기 바랍니다.

[ctx: BestEffortLocalized]
note: disclaimer explaining localization is performed by the community and may not be complete
en: Please note that localizations are currently done by our amazing community and we provide them on best-effort basis.
ko: 현재 현지화는 저희의 멋진 커뮤니티에 의해 이루어지고 있으며, 최선을 다해 지원하고 있습니다.

[ctx: BirchTree__desc]
en: Birch tree
ko: 자작나무

[ctx: BirchTreeDry__desc]
en: Birch tree (dry)
ko: 자작나무 (건조)

[ctx: BirthRateCategoryCat_Base__name]
note: name
en: Base
ko: 거점

[ctx: BirthRateCategoryCat_Disease__name]
note: name
en: Disease
ko: 질병

[ctx: BirthRateCategoryCat_Edicts__name]
note: name
en: Edicts
ko: 정책

[ctx: BirthRateCategoryCat_Health__name]
note: name
en: Health
ko: 건강

[ctx: BirthRateCategoryCat_Radiation__name]
note: name
en: Radiation
ko: 방사능

[ctx: BirthRateCategoryCat_Starvation__name]
note: name
en: Starvation
ko: 배고픔

[ctx: Blueprint__NumberOfBackups]
note: tooltip to inform the player that there are backup files of the blueprint library located in the same folder as the main file
en: {0} backup file located in the same directory | {0} backup files located in the same directory
ko[0]: 동일한 폴더에 저장된 {0} 백업 파일

[ctx: Blueprint_ExportToStringTooltip]
note: tooltip of a button that allows to export a blueprint
en: Export currently selected blueprint or folder as a string into the clipboard.
ko: 현재 선택한 블루프린트 또는 폴더를 문자열로 클립보드로 내보냅니다.

[ctx: Blueprint_NewFromSelectionTooltip]
note: tooltip for a button that allows to add a new blueprint via selection
en: Create a new blueprint by selecting an area of existing structures.
ko: 기존 구조물의 영역을 선택하여 새 블루프린트를 생성합니다.

[ctx: Blueprint_NewFromStringTooltip]
note: tooltip for a button that allows to add a new blueprint via string
en: Add a new blueprint by pasting text from a clipboard.
ko: 클립보드의 텍스트를 붙여 새 블루프린트를 추가합니다.

[ctx: Blueprint_PlaceItTooltip]
note: tooltip of a button that creates a new folder
en: Place the current blueprint into the world.
ko: 현재 블루프린트를 배치합니다.

[ctx: BlueprintContentMissing__Info]
note: tooltip explaining that some content in the currently selected blueprint is not available.
en: Some items could not be loaded. Either the blueprint is too old or was made with mods that are currently not present.
ko: 일부 항목을 불러올 수 없습니다. 블루프린트가 너무 오래되었거나 현재 존재하지 않는 모드로 만들어졌습니다.

[ctx: BlueprintContentMissing__ListTitle]
note: title that is followed by a list of content that is missing in the current blueprint
en: Content missing:
ko: 누락된 내용:

[ctx: BlueprintDelete__Action]
note: title of a button that deletes a blueprint or folder
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: BlueprintDelete__Confirmation]
note: confirmation text of a dialog to delete a blueprint
en: Are you sure you want to delete '{0}'? This cannot be undone.
ko: '{0}'을 삭제하시겠습니까? 취소할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: BlueprintDelete__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a button that deletes a blueprint or folder
en: Delete the selected item.
ko: 선택한 항목을 삭제합니다.

[ctx: BlueprintLibStatus__FailedToBackup]
note: status explaining that the blueprint library failed to save (keep short)
en: Backup failure
ko: 백업 실패

[ctx: BlueprintLibStatus__FailedToBackupTooltip]
note: tooltip for blueprint library backup save failure
en: The library was saved but there was an issue to create a backup file (check that the game has file access permission).
ko: 라이브러리가 저장되었으나 백업 파일을 만드는 데 문제가 발생했습니다(게임에서 파일 접근 권한이 있는지 확인).

[ctx: BlueprintLibStatus__FailedToLoad]
note: status explaining that the blueprint library failed to load (keep short)
en: Failed to load
ko: 불러오기에 실패했습니다

[ctx: BlueprintLibStatus__FailedToLoadOnFormat]
note: tooltip explaining that the blueprint library failed to load
en: Failed to load the library due to incorrect format. Any new changes will overwrite it.
ko: 형식이 잘못되어 라이브러리를 불러오지 못했습니다. 새 변경 사항이 있으면 덮어씁니다.

[ctx: BlueprintLibStatus__FailedToLoadOnPermission]
note: tooltip explaining that the blueprint library failed to load
en: Failed to load the library as access to the file was denied.
ko: 파일에 대한 액세스가 거부되어 라이브러리를 불러오지 못했습니다.

[ctx: BlueprintLibStatus__FailedToSave]
note: status explaining that the blueprint library failed to save (keep short)
en: Failed to save
ko: 저장 실패

[ctx: BlueprintLibStatus__FailedToSaveTooltip]
note: tooltip for blueprint library save failure
en: Failed to save the library (check that the game has file access permission).
ko: 라이브러리를 저장하지 못했습니다(게임에 파일 액세스 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오).

[ctx: BlueprintLibStatus__Synchronized]
note: status explaining that the blueprint library was saved / loaded successfully (keep short)
en: Synchronized
ko: 동기화됨

[ctx: BlueprintProtosLocked__CanDowngrade]
en: The following items will be downgraded on placement as they are not available yet:
ko: 아래 내용은 아직 사용할 수 없으므로 배치 시 다운그레이드됩니다:

[ctx: BlueprintProtosLocked__NotAvailable]
en: The following items are not available yet:
ko: 다음 내용은 아직 사용할 수 없습니다:

[ctx: Blueprints]
note: title of a window containing blueprints
en: Blueprints
ko: 블루프린트

[ctx: Blueprints_BuildingRequired]
note: message explaining there needs to be a building operational in order to use blueprints. The building name is provided via '{0}'.
en: Blueprints are not available as {0} is not operational
ko: {0}가 작동하지 않으므로 블루프린트를 사용할 수 없습니다

[ctx: BoilerCoal__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Produces high pressure steam by burning loose products (such as coal) to boil water.
ko: 벌크 제품(예: 석탄 등의) 을 연소시켜 물을 끓여 고압 증기를 생산합니다.

[ctx: BoilerCoal__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Boiler
ko: 보일러

[ctx: BoilerElectric__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Produces high pressure steam by boiling water. Basically a giant kettle. But not recommended for tea preparation.
ko: 물을 끓여 고압 증기를 생성합니다. 큰 주전자가 되겠죠? 하지만 차를 달이는 데에는 추천하지 않습니다.

[ctx: BoilerElectric__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Boiler (electric)
ko: 보일러 (전기)

[ctx: BoilerGas__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Produces high pressure steam by burning gas.
ko: 가스를 연소시켜 고압 증기를 생성합니다.

[ctx: BoilerGas__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Boiler (gas)
ko: 보일러 (가스)

[ctx: BoostMachine__Disable]
note: removes current active unity boost applied to a machine'
en: Remove boost
ko: 가속 해제

[ctx: BoostMachine__Enable]
note: button that enables continuous machine boost that costs
en: Boost
ko: 가속

[ctx: BoostMachine__Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains what machine unity boost does'
en: Doubles the throughput while consuming Unity. Also ignores electricity requirement
ko: 결속력을 소비하면서 처리량을 2배로 가속합니다. 가속 중엔 전력을 필요로 하지 않습니다

[ctx: Bricks_TerrainSurface__name]
note: name: Surface that can be placed on the ground outside.
en: Brick surface
ko: 벽돌 노면

[ctx: BricksMaker__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Extracts clay out of dirt and produces bricks.
ko: 흙에서 점토를 추출하여 벽돌을 제조합니다.

[ctx: BricksMaker__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Brickworks
ko: 벽돌 공장

[ctx: BridgeT1__name]
note: name
en: Ship bridge
ko: 함교

[ctx: BridgeT2__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides advanced radar capabilities.
ko: 고급 레이더 기능을 제공합니다.

[ctx: BridgeT2__name]
note: name
en: Ship bridge II
ko: 함교 II

[ctx: BridgeT3__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides advanced radar capabilities.
ko: 고급 레이더 기능을 제공합니다.

[ctx: BridgeT3__name]
note: name
en: Ship bridge III
ko: 함교 III

[ctx: buildAndEnsureDeliveriesTo]
note: text for a goal, {0} and {2} are machine/building names, {1} is a product
en: Build {0} and ensure {1} gets delivered to {2}
ko: {0}을 건설하여 {1}이 {2}로 배송되도록 함

[ctx: buildingsCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Buildings
ko: 건물

[ctx: buildingsForVehiclesCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Buildings (for vehicles)
ko: 건물 (차량용)

[ctx: BuildMode]
note: category for key bindings used during build mode (when players builds / places stuff on the ground)
en: Build
ko: 건설

[ctx: Burner__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Disposes solid waste by burning it
ko: 고체 형태의 폐기물을 소각하여 처리합니다

[ctx: Burner__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Burner (solid)
ko: 소각로 (고체)

[ctx: Camera]
note: category for key bindings affecting camera
en: Camera
ko: 시점

[ctx: CameraSettings__Fov]
note: title for vertical field of view
en: Vertical field of view
ko: 수직 시야각

[ctx: CameraSettings__Title]
note: title for  camera settings
en: Camera
ko: 카메라

[ctx: Cancel]
note: button to cancel something in the progress (construction for instance)
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: CannotDeliverFromMineTower__name]
note: notification
en: {entity}: No available place to dump products
ko: {entity} 자원을 매립할 수 있는 장소가 없습니다

[ctx: CaptainOfficeNotAvailable]
note: shown when edict cannot be activated because captain office is not working - lack of employees or power or something
en: Captain's office is not available
ko: 선장 사무실을 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: CaptainOfficeT1__name]
note: name
en: Captain's office I
ko: 선장 사무실 I

[ctx: CaptainOfficeT2__name]
note: name
en: Captain's office II
ko: 선장 사무실 II

[ctx: Cargo__DiscardTooltip]
note: tooltip for a button that allows to discard truck's cargo
en: Instantly remove cargo from this truck (into any available storage or shipyard)
ko: 이 트럭의 화물을 즉시 비우기 (사용 가능한 보관소 또는 조선소로 이동)

[ctx: CargoDepotBase__desc]
note: cargo depot description
en: Once built, a repaired cargo ship can dock here and transfer its cargo via attached cargo depot modules.
ko: 건설하면, 수리된 화물선은 이곳에 정박하며 부속된 물품 하역 시설을 통해 화물을 저장하고 배송할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: CargoDepotHasNoModule__name]
note: notification
en: Cargo depot has no module available
ko: 항만 시설에 부속된 하역 설비가 없습니다

[ctx: CargoDepotHasNoShip__name]
note: notification
en: Cargo depot has no cargo ship
ko: 항만 시설에 화물선이 없습니다

[ctx: CargoDepotModuleContractNotMatching__name]
note: notification
en: Cargo depot module is not compatible with the assigned contract
ko: 부속된 하역 설비는 계약된 상품을 보관할 수 없습니다

[ctx: CargoDepotModuleFluidT1__name]
note: building or machine A module that is attached to cargo depot to facilitate unloading of gas and liquid products from a cargo ship.
en: Fluid module (S)
ko: 유체 하역 설비 (소형)

[ctx: CargoDepotModuleFluidT2__name]
note: building or machine A module that is attached to cargo depot to facilitate unloading of gas and liquid products from a cargo ship.
en: Fluid module (M)
ko: 유체 하역 설비 (중형)

[ctx: CargoDepotModuleFluidT3__name]
note: building or machine A module that is attached to cargo depot to facilitate unloading of gas and liquid products from a cargo ship.
en: Fluid module (L)
ko: 유체 하역 설비 (대형)

[ctx: CargoDepotModuleLooseT1__name]
note: building or machine A module that is attached to cargo depot to facilitate unloading of loose products  from a cargo ship.
en: Loose module (S)
ko: 벌크 자원 하역 설비 (소형)

[ctx: CargoDepotModuleLooseT2__name]
note: building or machine A module that is attached to cargo depot to facilitate unloading of loose products from a cargo ship.
en: Loose module (M)
ko: 벌크 자원 하역 설비 (중형)

[ctx: CargoDepotModuleLooseT3__name]
note: building or machine A module that is attached to cargo depot to facilitate unloading of loose products from a cargo ship.
en: Loose module (L)
ko: 벌크 자원 하역 설비 (대형)

[ctx: CargoDepotModuleNoProductAssigned__name]
note: notification
en: No product assigned to cargo module
ko: 하역 설비에서 취급할 화물을 선택해야 함

[ctx: CargoDepotModuleUnitT1__name]
note: building or machine
en: Unit module (S)
ko: 제품 하역 설비 (소형)

[ctx: CargoDepotModuleUnitT2__name]
note: building or machine
en: Unit module (M)
ko: 제품 하역 설비 (중형)

[ctx: CargoDepotModuleUnitT3__name]
note: building or machine
en: Unit module (L)
ko: 제품 하역 설비 (대형)

[ctx: CargoDepotName]
note: general name for cargo depot, should match to names in CargoDepotT1 and CargoDepotT2
en: Cargo depot
ko: 항만 시설

[ctx: CargoDepotProduct__ExportTitle]
note: title of a panel showing current exported product icon & its quantity stored in a cargo depot module
en: Product to export
ko: 수출할 상품

[ctx: CargoDepotProduct__ImportTitle]
note: title of a panel showing current imported product icon & its quantity stored in a cargo depot module
en: Product to import
ko: 수입할 상품

[ctx: CargoDepotT1__name]
note: building or machine
en: Cargo depot (2)
ko: 항만 시설 (2칸)

[ctx: CargoDepotT2__name]
note: building or machine
en: Cargo depot (4)
ko: 항만 시설 (4칸)

[ctx: CargoDepotT3__name]
note: building or machine
en: Cargo depot (6)
ko: 항만 시설 (6칸)

[ctx: CargoDepotT4__name]
note: building or machine
en: Cargo depot (8)
ko: 항만 시설 (8칸)

[ctx: CargoDepotWizard__AssignContract]
note: title of a button to assign the currently selected cargo depot with a contract (will open a contract picker UI after click)
en: Assign a contract
ko: 계약서 체결

[ctx: CargoDepotWizard__ImportProducts]
note: title of a button to assign the currently selected cargo depot with a product to import (will open a product picker UI after click)
en: Import from mine / oil rig
ko: 채광/시추 시설에서 수입

[ctx: CargoDepotWizard__Title]
note: title of a selection dialog where player decides how their cargo depot should operate. Used as this: How would you like to use this depot? Button1: Import product | Button2: Assign a contract
en: How would you like to use this depot?
ko: 이 하역설비에서 무엇을 하시겠습니까?

[ctx: CargoDepotWizard__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a selection dialog where player decides how their cargo depot should operate.
en: Cargo depot can be used either to import products from your mines and oil rigs or to perform a contract. Cargo depot can be assigned only to a single contract and once it is assigned, its ship will automatically perform the assigned contract given there are correct modules with correct products assigned. When cargo depot is assigned a contract it cannot perform any other duties such as importing products from mines and oil rigs.
ko: 항만 시설은 광산 및 원유 시추 시설에서 자원을 수입하거나 계약 상품을 거래하는 역할을 맡습니다. 하역 설비는 하나의 계약만 선택할 수 있으며 선택되면 거래 상품을 보관할 수 있는 올바른 하역 설비가 있는 경우 지정된 화물선이 해당 계약을 자동으로 수행합니다. 항만 시설에서 계약을 선택하면 다른 광산 및 원유 시추 시설에서 자원을 수입하는 등 다른 내용을 수행할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: CargoModuleFluid__descUpgraded]
note: cargo depot module description, {0} is e.g. '50%'
en: Cargo depot module for transferring fluid materials (such as oil). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot. Unloads cargo {0} faster comparing to the basic module.
ko: 유체(예: 원유)를 처리하기 위한 하역 설비입니다. 항만 시설의 모든 빈 슬롯에 건설 가능합니다. 기본 설비 대비 {0} 더 빨리 하역합니다.

[ctx: CargoModuleFluidCommon__desc]
note: cargo depot module description
en: Cargo depot module for transferring fluid materials (such as oil). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot.
ko: 유체(예: 원유)를 처리하기 위한 하역 설비입니다. 항만 시설의 모든 빈 슬롯에 건설 가능합니다.

[ctx: CargoModuleLoose__descUpgraded]
note: cargo depot module description, {0} is e.g. '50%'
en: Cargo depot module for transferring loose materials (such as coal). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot. Unloads cargo {0} faster comparing to the basic module.
ko: 벌크 자원(예: 보크사이트)를 처리하기 위한 하역 설비입니다. 항만 시설의 모든 빈 슬롯에 건설 가능합니다. 기본 설비 대비 {0} 더 빨리 하역합니다.

[ctx: CargoModuleLooseCommon__desc]
note: cargo depot module description
en: Cargo depot module for transferring loose materials (such as coal). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot.
ko: 벌크 자원(예: 석탄)을 처리하기 위한 하역 설비입니다. 항만 시설의 모든 빈 슬롯에 건설 가능합니다.

[ctx: CargoModuleUnit__descUpgraded]
note: cargo depot module description, {0} is e.g. '50%'
en: Cargo depot module for transferring units of products (such as construction parts). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot. Unloads cargo {0} faster comparing to the basic module.
ko: 제품(예: 건설 부품)을 처리하기 위한 하역 설비입니다. 항만 시설의 모든 빈 슬롯에 건설 가능합니다. 기본 설비 대비 {0} 더 빨리 하역합니다.

[ctx: CargoModuleUnitCommon__desc]
note: cargo depot module description
en: Cargo depot module for transferring units of products (such as construction parts). It can be built in any empty slot of a cargo depot.
ko: 제품(예: 건설 부품)을 처리하기 위한 하역 설비입니다. 항만 시설의 모든 빈 슬롯에 건설 가능합니다.

[ctx: CargoShip__NoModulesBuilt]
note: cargo ship status explaining why it is docked
en: No cargo depot modules built.
ko: 항만 시설에 하역 설비가 건설되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: CargoShip__NotEnoughToPickUp]
note: cargo ship status explaining why it is docked
en: Waiting until there is enough cargo to pick up.
ko: 수거할 화물이 충분히 준비될 때까지 기다리는 중입니다.

[ctx: CargoShip__NothingToPickUp]
note: cargo ship status explaining why it is docked
en: There is nothing to pick up.
ko: 수거할 것이 아무것도 없습니다.

[ctx: CargoShip__ShipIsBeingUnloaded]
note: cargo ship status explaining why it is docked
en: Ship is being unloaded.
ko: 화물선이 하역 중입니다.

[ctx: CargoShip_FuelSaver__Toggle]
note: toggle to enable fuel saving option for current cargo ship, more info in CargoShip_FuelSaver__Tooltip
en: Reduce ship speed & save fuel
ko: 선박 속도 감소 및 연료 절약

[ctx: CargoShip_FuelSaver__Tooltip]
note: {0} is replace with e.g. 50%, {1} is replaced with e.g. 30%
en: Reduce ship speed by {0} to reduce overall fuel consumption by {1}.
ko: 전체 연료 소비량을 {1} 줄이려면 선박 속도를 {0} 줄이십시오.

[ctx: CargoShip_JourneyOptions]
note: title of a panel that enables to configure journey parameters for current cargo ship
en: Journey options
ko: 항로 선택

[ctx: CargoShip_TripDuration]
note: prefix for view that shows how long it takes for a cargo ship to go for cargo and come back
en: Round trip duration
ko: 왕복 소요 시간

[ctx: CargoShip_TripDuration__Tooltip]
note: tooltip for CargoShip_TripDuration
en: Does not include the time needed to (un)load cargo on your island.
ko: 섬으로의 반입·반출에 소요되는 시간은 포함되지 않습니다.

[ctx: CargoShipCannotDepartNow__General]
note: reason why 'ship depart now' action is not available - general category, specific reason was not given
en: Not available
ko: 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: CargoShipCannotDepartNow__WasRequested]
note: reason why 'ship depart now' action is not available
en: Already requested
ko: 이미 요청됨

[ctx: CargoShipContractLacksUpoints__name]
note: notification
en: Not enough unity to perform assigned contract
ko: 결속력이 부족하여 해당 계약을 체결할 수 없습니다

[ctx: CargoShipDepartNow__Action]
note: more info on this in CargoShipDepartNow__Tooltip
en: Depart now
ko: 지금 출발

[ctx: CargoShipDepartNow__Tooltip]
note: tooltip for button that enables the player to send cargo ship for products now instead of waiting once ship can arrive fully loaded
en: Request the ship to depart immediately to avoid further waiting
ko: 더 이상 기다리지 않고 선박이 즉시 출항하도록 요청

[ctx: CargoShipMissingFuel__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} is low on fuel
ko: {entity} 의 연료가 부족함

[ctx: CargoShipsLimitTooltip]
note: explains what something like this '1/2' means
en: Number of ships available (repaired) / number of ships discovered.
ko: 수리되어 사용 가능한 선박 수 / 발견된 선박 수.

[ctx: CargoShipT1__desc]
note: description of a cargo ship
en: The cargo ship departs automatically when there is enough cargo to collect on the world map. Each journey of the ship has a fixed cost of fuel that is based on the size of the ship. Larger ships are more efficient in fuel consumption (they get upgraded automatically with cargo depot upgrade). The ship doesn't need to be assigned to individual mines / oil rigs, it collects cargo automatically. It can transport multiple types of products at the same time and will make sure all of them are supplied (it will depart anytime any of its products need to be transported).
ko: 화물선은 해상에 수거할 화물이 준비되면 자동으로 출항합니다. 화물선이 항해할 때마다 정해진 연료 비용이 있습니다. 대형 화물선은 연료 소비면에서 더 효율적입니다(항만 시설이 업그레이드되면 같이 업그레이드 됨). 화물선은 개별 광산/원유 시추 시설에 배정될 필요는 없고 자동으로 화물을 수거합니다. 여러 유형의 물품을 동시에 수송이 가능하며 모든 물품이 공급되었는지 확인합니다(물품 중 한개라도 운송해야 할 시마다 출항).

[ctx: CargoShipT1__name]
note: ship name
en: Cargo Ship
ko: 화물선

[ctx: CargoShipT2__name]
note: ship name
en: Cargo Ship
ko: 화물선 II

[ctx: CargoShipT3__name]
note: ship name
en: Cargo Ship
ko: 화물선 III

[ctx: CargoShipT4__name]
note: ship name
en: Cargo Ship
ko: 화물선 IV

[ctx: CargoShipWreckCost1__name]
note: name
en: Damaged cargo ship
ko: 손상된 화물선

[ctx: CargoTitle]
note: title for panel that shows cargo stored / transported
en: Cargo
ko: 화물

[ctx: Caster__desc]
note: description of a machine short description of a machine
en: Casts molten materials into slabs.
ko: 용융된 물질을 고체형태로 주조합니다.

[ctx: Caster__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Metal caster
ko: 금속 주조기

[ctx: CasterCooled__desc]
note: description of a machine short description of a machine
en: Casts molten materials into slabs. This one also utilizes water for cooling.
ko: 용융된 재료를 금속판 형태로 주조합니다. 이 역시 냉각을 위해 물을 사용합니다.

[ctx: CasterCooled__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Cooled caster
ko: 냉각 주조기

[ctx: CasterCooledT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Cooled caster II
ko: 냉각 주조기 II

[ctx: CasterT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Metal caster II
ko: 금속 주조기 II

[ctx: ChangeHistory__ConfirmPrompt]
note: Confirmation prompt shown when saving difficulty changes. {0} will be a time duration, such as "10 years"
en: Once applied, you won't be able to change these options again for {0} (in-game):
ko: 이 설정을 변경하면 {0} (게임 내) 동안 이 설정을 다시 변경할 수 없습니다:

[ctx: ChangeHistory__ConfirmTitle]
note: Title of the confirmation dialog shown when saving difficulty changes
en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실하신가요?

[ctx: ChangeHistory__EmptyLabel]
note: Label shown on the change history tab of the difficulty settings window when no changes have yet been made
en: No difficulty setting changes found
ko: 난이도 설정 변경 사항 없음

[ctx: ChangeHistory__Title]
note: Label for the change history tab of the difficulty settings window, {0} is the integer number of changes present
en: Change history ({0})
ko: 변경 내역 ({0})

[ctx: CharactersCount]
note: shows number of characters in a string, e.g. '1254 chars'
en: {0} char | {0} chars
ko[0]: {0} 글자

[ctx: CharcoalMaker__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Uses wood to create coal but it is quite inefficient.
ko: 나무를 이용해 석탄을 만들지만, 상당히 비효율적입니다.

[ctx: CharcoalMaker__name]
note: name of a machine https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Charcoal_burner
en: Coal maker
ko: 석탄 제조기

[ctx: ChemicalPlant__desc]
note: description of a machine short description of a machine
en: Performs variety of chemical recipes including processing of fluids and their packaging.
ko: 유체의 가공 및 포장을 포함한 다양한 화학 공정을 처리합니다.

[ctx: ChemicalPlant__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Chemical plant
ko: 화학 공장

[ctx: ChemicalPlant2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Chemical plant II
ko: 화학 공장 II

[ctx: ChickenFarm__desc]
note: short description
en: Enables to raise chickens for eggs and meat. Chickens need to be provided with water and animal feed. To obtain some chickens you can trade with a village on the world map.
ko: 계란과 고기를 위해 닭을 키울 수 있습니다. 닭에게는 물과 동물 사료를 공급해야 합니다. 닭 몇 마리를 얻기 위해 당신은 세계 지도에서 다른 마을과 거래할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: ChickenFarm__name]
note: name
en: Chicken farm
ko: 닭 농장

[ctx: ClearSurface__Title]
note: more info in ClearSurface__Tooltip
en: Remove surface
ko: 노면 제거

[ctx: ClearSurface__Tooltip]
en: Designates an area of surface to be removed by trucks.
ko: 트럭이 제거할 노면 영역을 지정합니다.

[ctx: ClickToLearnMore]
note: tooltip explaining that click opens a tutorial, example use: alt + click to learn more
en: {0} to learn more
ko: {0} 자세히 알아보기

[ctx: CloneTool]
note: title of a tool that is used to copy settings from one machine to another. Please keep this short! title of a tool that is used to copy already existing buildings and machines. Please keep this very short!
en: Copy settings
ko: 설정 복사

[ctx: Close]
note: button to close a dialog
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: CloudyWeather__name]
note: name: describes the current weather
en: Cloudy
ko: 흐림

[ctx: CoalMine__name]
note: name
en: Coal mine
ko: 석탄 광산

[ctx: Cobblestone_TerrainSurface__name]
note: name: Surface that can be placed on the ground outside.
en: Cobblestone
ko: 조약돌

[ctx: COIHub]
note: button to view the captain of industry community site
en: Community Hub
ko: 커뮤니티 허브

[ctx: Cold__desc]
en: This disease happens naturally and cannot be completely avoided. However the impact of it can be significantly reduced by having a hospital provided with medical supplies.
ko: 이 질병은 자연적으로 발생하며 피할 수 없습니다. 그러나 병원에 의료 용품이 제공되면 그 영향을 크게 줄일 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Cold__name]
note: name
en: Cold
ko: 감기

[ctx: Collect]
note: Action to collect / claim a reward. Keep short
en: Collect
ko: 수집

[ctx: Collected]
note: label of a panel showing how much waste was collected from the attached settlement so far
en: Collected
ko: 수집

[ctx: Compactor__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Presses loose items into compact units for easier transportation. A shredder can be used to restore compacted products back to their uncompacted state.
ko: 벌크 제품을 간편하게 운반할 수 있도록 컴팩트한 크기로 압축합니다. 분쇄기를 사용하여 압축된 제품을 다시 압축되지 않은 상태로 복원할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Compactor__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Compactor
ko: 압축기

[ctx: Computing__PFlop]
note: Computing power in peta-flops
en: {0} PFlops
ko: {0} P-Flops

[ctx: Computing__TFlop]
note: Computing power in terra-flops
en: {0} TFlops
ko: {0} T-Flops

[ctx: ComputingDisplayTooltip]
note: explains what something like '5 / 10 TFlops  | 24' means, so it explains that 5 is the total demand for computing, 10 is the current production and 20 is the maximal theoretical production capacity.
en: current demand / current production   | Max production capacity
ko: 현재 수요 / 현재 생산 | 최대 생산 능력

[ctx: ComputingStats]
note: title of a window that shows computing production & demands
en: Computing statistics
ko: 컴퓨터 연산 통계

[ctx: ConcreteMixer__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: High-power mixer that creates concrete.
ko: 콘크리트를 제조하는 고출력의 혼합기 입니다.

[ctx: ConcreteMixer__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Concrete Mixer
ko: 콘크리트 믹서기

[ctx: ConcreteMixerT2__desc]
note: description of a machine
en: High-powered mixer that creates concrete. Also provides alternative recipes for concrete.
ko: 콘크리트를 만드는 고출력 혼합기 입니다. 또한 콘크리트에 대한 대체 레시피를 제공합니다.

[ctx: ConcreteMixerT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Concrete Mixer II
ko: 콘크리트 믹서기 II

[ctx: ConcreteMixerT3__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Concrete Mixer III
ko: 콘크리트 믹서기 III

[ctx: ConcreteReinforced_TerrainSurface__name]
note: name: Surface that can be placed on the ground outside.
en: Reinforced surface
ko: 강화된 노면

[ctx: ConfigureMods_Action]
note: used as: '[wrench icon] Mods', keep it short! button to load the game from the currently selected save file while also selecting which mods to load
en: Mods
ko: 모드

[ctx: ConfigureMods_Warning]
note: Warning shown above the enable mod checkboxes in the new load nad save window
en: Warning: Adding or removing mods from a save may not work and may cause game loading to fail.
ko: 경고: 저장 파일에서 모드를 추가하거나 제거하면 작동하지 않을 수 있으며 게임 불러오기가 실패할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: ConfirmGreatNews]
note: button used to confirm great news (like discovery of something)
en: Hooray!
ko: 심봤다!

[ctx: ConflictsWith]
note: used in a tooltip to list all the other key-bindings that conflict with the hovered one
en: Conflicts with:
ko: 충돌 항목:

[ctx: ConiferForest__name]
note: name
en: Conifer forest
ko: 침엽수림

[ctx: ConstrType_Constructing]
note: title of a panel showing a construction progress
en: Constructing
ko: 건설 중

[ctx: ConstrType_ConstructionPaused]
note: title of a panel showing a construction progress that is paused
en: Construction paused
ko: 건설 일시 중지

[ctx: ConstrType_Deconstructing]
note: title of a panel showing a deconstruction progress
en: Deconstructing
ko: 해체중

[ctx: ConstrType_DeconstructionPaused]
note: title of a panel showing a deconstruction progress that is paused
en: Deconstruction paused
ko: 해체 일시 중지

[ctx: ConstrType_PreparingUpgrade]
note: title of a panel showing an upgrade progress
en: Preparing upgrade
ko: 업그레이드 준비 중

[ctx: ConstrType_Upgrading]
note: title of a panel showing an upgrade progress
en: Upgrading
ko: 업그레이드 중

[ctx: ConstructionCost]
note: label for construction cost of buildings, after it there are product icons with numbers showing the cost
en: Cost:
ko: 비용:

[ctx: ConstructionState__InProgress]
note: status of construction progress - construction is going fine
en: Working
ko: 작업 중

[ctx: ConstructionState__Paused]
note: status of construction progress - construction was paused
en: Paused
ko: 일시정지

[ctx: ConstructionState__Ready]
note: status of construction progress - construction is ready
en: Ready
ko: 준비 완료

[ctx: ConstructionState__WaitingForDelivery]
note: status of construction progress - blocked until more materials is delivered
en: Waiting for materials delivery
ko: 자재 배송 대기 중

[ctx: ConstructionState__WaitingForRemoval]
note: status of deconstruction progress - blocked until material is removed
en: Waiting for materials removal
ko: 자재 수거 대기 중

[ctx: ConsumedLastMonth]
en: Consumed last month
ko: 지난달 소비량

[ctx: ConsumedThisMonth]
en: Consumed this month
ko: 이번달 소비량

[ctx: ConsumerElectronicsConsumptionIncrease__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Consumer electronics consumption increased by {0}, unity given for it increased by {1}
ko: 전자제품 소비가 {0} 증가하고, 결속력이 {1} 더 생성됩니다

[ctx: ConsumerElectronicsConsumptionIncrease__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: More consumer electronics
ko: 더 많은 전자 제품

[ctx: ConsumerElectronicsNeed__name]
note: name: name of a settlement service provided to pops
en: Consumer electronics
ko: 전자 제품

[ctx: ConsumeSurplusPower__Toggle]
note: text for a checkbox, keep short. More info on this in ConsumeSurplusPower__Tooltip
en: Use surplus power only
ko: 예비 전력만 사용

[ctx: ConsumeSurplusPower__Tooltip]
note: option for electricity consumption for machines and buildings
en: When enabled, this consumer will become a surplus consumer and will only be using power made by generators that allow to supply surplus consumers (e.g. solar panels). Also, in case this is enabled, lack of power is not reported as an issue.
ko: 활성화하면 이 기계는 예비 수요자에게 전력을 공급할 수 있는 발전기(예: 태양광 패널)에서 생산된 전력으로만 작동합니다. 그리고 이 설정을 사용하면 전력 부족 문제가 발생해도 이슈로 보고되지 않습니다.

[ctx: Consumption]
en: Consumption
ko: 소비량

[ctx: Continue]
note: button to request to continue some operation
en: Continue
ko: 계속

[ctx: ContinueDisabled__NeedsModConfig]
note: {0} will be replaced with the title of a button that provides mods configuration
en: The selected save file requires mods that are not available. Go to the load menu and click the '{0}' button to learn more.
ko: 선택한 저장 파일에는 사용할 수 없는 모드가 필요합니다. 자세히 알아보려면 로드 메뉴로 이동하여 '{0}' 버튼을 클릭하세요.

[ctx: Contract__Assign]
note: button to assign a contract to a specific cargo depot
en: Assign
ko: 배정

[ctx: Contract__Establish]
note: button to establish a contract (make it active), something like opening a trade route. Important, keep it short!
en: Establish
ko: 체결

[ctx: Contract__EstablishTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining a button that establishes a new contract
en: Will pay the Unity cost shown and establish this contract so it can be performed by your cargo ship.
ko: 표기된 결속력을 지불하고 이 계약을 체결하여 우리 화물선이 수행하도록 합니다.

[ctx: Contract__ExchangeCost]
note: Used in statistics to denote Unity fees for contracts that are calculated from products that were exchanged
en: Exchange cost
ko: 교환비용

[ctx: Contract__MonthlyCost]
note: Used in statistics to denote monthly Unity fees for contracts
en: Monthly cost
ko: 월간 비용

[ctx: Contract__Unassign]
note: button to unassign a contract from a cargo depot
en: Unassign
ko: 체결 해제

[ctx: ContractAssignCheck__IncompatibleProduct]
note: Shown when player tries to assign a contract to a depot that has a module with product stored that is not compatible with the contract.
en: Some modules contain incompatible product - {0}
ko: 일부 하역 설비는 적합하지 않은 물품을 보관하고 있음 - {0}

[ctx: ContractAssignCheck__ModuleNotSupported]
note: Shown when player tries to assign a contract to a depot that has some modules built that are not compatible with that contract
en: Some modules are not supported - {0}
ko: {0} 은 이 상품형태의 보관을 지원하지 않음

[ctx: ContractAssigned__Title]
note: title of a panel showing the currently assigned contract to a selected cargo depot module (do not mix with established contracts)
en: Assigned contract
ko: 계약된 정기거래

[ctx: ContractAssigned__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a panel showing the currently assigned contract to a selected cargo depot module
en: Shows the currently assigned contract. Product on the left side is the one you are exporting (selling) and the one on the right side is being imported. The displayed traded volumes are calculated based on all the cargo depot's modules that are assigned with corresponding products. If there isn't any corresponding cargo depot module for both the products then the estimates will show a question mark.
ko: 현재 정기무역중인 계약 내용이 보여집니다. 왼쪽 상품이 수출(판매), 오른쪽 상품이 수입(구입) 입니다. 보여지는 거래량은 해당 상품이 보관된 모든 하역 설비를 기준으로 계산됩니다. 두 상품에 해당하는 하역 설비가 없으면 물음표가 표시됩니다.

[ctx: ContractCancelStatus__IsAssigned]
note: tooltip explaining why the current contract cannot be canceled
en: Cannot be canceled as it is currently assigned to at least one cargo depot
ko: 현재 하나 이상의 항만 시설에 배정되어 있어 취소가 불가합니다

[ctx: ContractCancelStatus__ProductNotResearched]
note: tooltip explaining why the current contract cannot be established - because some of its traded products is not researched yet
en: Some of the traded products are not researched yet
ko: 연구되지 않은 일부 상품이 있음

[ctx: Contracts__NoneEstablished]
en: There isn't any contract established. You can establish one and then assign it to one of your cargo depots.
ko: 체결된 계약이 없습니다. 계약을 하나 이상 체결한 뒤 항만 시설 중 한 곳에 배정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Contracts__ShipSize]
note: prefix for a dropdown that enables to select the size of a cargo ship, by size we mean the number of cargo modules it has. Example usage: Ship size: <4 modules>
en: Ship size:
ko: 화물선 크기:

[ctx: Contracts__ShipSizeModules]
note: used as an item in a dropdown list to select the number of cargo modules a ship has. Example usage: Ship size: <4 modules>
en: {0} module | {0} modules
ko[0]: {0} 칸

[ctx: Contracts__Title]
note: title of a panel listing contracts that are available - either globally or in a settlement.
en: Contracts
ko: 계약 내용

[ctx: Contracts__Tooltip]
note: tooltip for contracts
en: Lists all the contracts available. Product on the left side is the one you are exporting (selling) and the one on the right side is being imported. Contracts are meant to be used on a more permanent basis (when compared to quick trade). A contract has to be assigned to your cargo depot (not to a trading dock like in case of quick trade). In order to assign a contract, it has to be established first which has one-time Unity cost. Established contract also costs a smaller monthly Unity fee and you also pay a Unity fee for every cargo exchanged (depends on the amounts exchanged). To see the maximum amount of quantities that can be transferred in one ship journey, use the dropdown to select the size of a ship you are going to use. In case of more complex products, you can hover over the yellow 'diamond' icon to see their production value. Contracts are generally lucrative (especially when you're exporting complex products) but it highly depends on the efficiency of your factory - so they are generally recommended for advanced factories.
ko: 이곳엔 체결 가능한 계약이 보여집니다. 왼쪽이 수출(판매) 상품, 오른쪽이 수입(구입) 상품입니다. 단기 거래 제안과 달리 계약은 정기적으로 이루어집니다. 거래할 상품은 항만 시설 내 보관되어 있어야 합니다(단기 거래용 상품은 거래 선착장). 계약을 맺기 위해선 결속력을 필요로 하며, 상품을 거래할 때마다 결속력이 소모됩니다(거래량 대비). 계약 후 항만 시설에 연결된 하역 설비에서 체결한 계약을 선택해야 합니다. 화물선의 1회 항해로 수송 가능한 양을 확인하려면 우측 드롭다운 메뉴에서 사용할 화물선의 크기를 선택하세요. 더욱 복잡한 제품의 경우 노란 다이아몬드 아이콘에 커서를 올려두면 생산 비용 확인이 가능합니다. 일반적으로 계약은 수익성이 크지만(특히 생산이 복잡한 제품의 경우) 생산 공장의 효율성에 따라 크게 달라지므로 일반적으로 고급 생산품 수출이 권장됩니다.

[ctx: ControlsSettings_Title]
note: title of controls (key-bindings & mouse) settings
en: Controls
ko: 조작

[ctx: CoolingTowerT1__desc]
note: description of a machine
en: Improves water efficiency of a power plant by recovering some steam back to water.
ko: 일부 증기를 냉각 후 액화하여 발전소의 물 효율을 향상시킵니다.

[ctx: CoolingTowerT1__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Cooling tower
ko: 냉각탑

[ctx: CoolingTowerT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Cooling tower (large)
ko: 냉각탑 (대형)

[ctx: CopperElectrolysis__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Purifies copper by electrolytic refining to over 99.95% purity.
ko: 99.95% 이상의 순도로 전해정련하여 구리를 정제합니다.

[ctx: CopperElectrolysis__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Copper electrolysis
ko: 구리 전기분해기

[ctx: CopySettings__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click on a structure to copy its configuration and then click again to apply it. You can also drag the cursor over multiple structures to apply the configuration at once.
ko: 설비를 클릭하면 그 설정이 복사되고 다시 클릭하면 설정이 적용됩니다. 또한 여러 설비 위에 커서를 드래그 하면 한 번에 설정을 적용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: CopyString__Action]
note: title of a button to copy string into the clipboard
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: CopyString__Success]
note: text shown after a string was successfully copied to the clipboard
en: Copied to clipboard!
ko: 클립보드로 복사!

[ctx: CopyString__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click to copy the source string into the clipboard.
ko: 소스 문자열을 클립보드에 복사하려면 클릭합니다.

[ctx: CopyTool]
note: title of a tool that is used to copy already existing buildings and machines. Please keep this short! title of a tool that is used to copy already existing buildings and machines. Please keep this very short!
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: CopyTool__NoCopyTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Hold the shortcut key to prevent copying original configuration while placing new structures
ko: 단축키를 누르면서 새로운 건물을 배치하면 설정이 복사 되지 않습니다

[ctx: CopyTool__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click or drag over an area of structures to copy them.
ko: 건물 위에서 클릭 또는 드래그하면 건물이 복사됩니다.

[ctx: Costs]
note: title of settings affecting costs (construction, research), consumption of resources, etc. title of settings affecting costs, consumption of resources, etc.
en: Costs
ko: 비용

[ctx: CraterStaticIslandMap__desc]
note: Map description
en: The remnants of a colossal meteorite impact have given rise to the Crater, unearthing a treasure trove of valuable natural resources. But beware: the ringing mountains are all that stands between your factory and a watery end. They’re a tempting target for excavation and expansion, though, so careful planning and preparation is advised. Hey, if we have any trouble with water, I volunteer Jimmy to build a levee – he’s been looking for something to take his mind off Insula Mortis.
    
    This unique map is part of the Supporter’s edition, thanks for your generous support, Captain!
ko: 거대한 운석 충돌의 잔해로 인해 분화구가 생겨났고, 귀중한 천연 자원의 보물창고가 발견되었습니다. 하지만 조심하세요. 거대한 산맥이 공장과 물길 사이를 가로막고 있으니까요. 하지만 발굴과 확장을 위한 매력적인 도전 대상이기 때문에 신중한 계획과 준비가 필요합니다. 물 때문에 문제가 생기면 지미에게 제방을 건설하라고 했는데, 지미는 인슐라 모티스로부터 마음을 돌릴 무언가를 찾고 있었어요.
    
    이 특별한 지도는 서포터즈 에디션의 일부분입니다. 여러분의 아낌없는 성원에 감사드립니다, 선장님!

[ctx: CraterStaticIslandMap__name]
note: Map name
en: The Crater
ko: 분화구

[ctx: Credits]
note: button to open credits of the game
en: Credits
ko: 개발자 명단

[ctx: Crop_Canola__name]
note: name
en: Canola
ko: 카놀라

[ctx: Crop_Corn__name]
note: name
en: Corn
ko: 옥수수

[ctx: Crop_DurationLeft]
note: shows estimated harvest for a farm, example use: 'Estimate: 28 in 4 months', {0} is an integer specifying product quantity, and {1} is number of months like '4 months' shows how many months is left to harvest the current crop
en: Estimate: {0} in {1}
ko: 추산: {1} 개월 이후 {0} 개의 작물 수확이 예상됨

[ctx: Crop_DurationLeft__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Duration left to harvest this crop as long as there is enough water. Otherwise delays will occur.
ko: 농장에 충분한 물이 공급될 때 이 작물 수확시기 까지 남은 기간. 물이 부족하면 수확시기가 지연됩니다.

[ctx: Crop_Flowers__name]
note: name
en: Flowers
ko: 꽃

[ctx: Crop_Fruits__name]
note: name
en: Fruits
ko: 과일

[ctx: Crop_GreenManure__name]
note: name
en: Green manure
ko: 풋거름 (녹비)

[ctx: Crop_NoCrop__name]
note: name: title of an item in the crop rotation schedule where actually no crop gets planted but instead the field is left to rest for few months
en: No crop
ko: 작물 없음

[ctx: Crop_Poppy__name]
note: name
en: Poppy
ko: 양귀비

[ctx: Crop_Potato__name]
note: name
en: Potato
ko: 감자

[ctx: Crop_Soybeans__name]
note: name
en: Soybeans
ko: 대두

[ctx: Crop_SugarCane__name]
note: name
en: Sugar cane
ko: 사탕수수

[ctx: Crop_TreeSapling__name]
note: name
en: Tree sapling
ko: 나무 묘목

[ctx: Crop_Vegetables__name]
note: name
en: Vegetables
ko: 채소

[ctx: Crop_Wheat__name]
note: name
en: Wheat
ko: 밀

[ctx: CropCouldNotBeStored__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated
en: Farm: Could not store all {0} after harvest
ko: 농장: 수확된 모든 {0} 를(을) 보관할 수 없음

[ctx: CropDiedNoFertility__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated
en: Farm: {0} lost due to lack of fertility
ko: 농장: {0} 가(이) 비옥도 부족으로 인하여 수확량이 줄었습니다

[ctx: CropDiedNoMaintenance__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated Example: "Farm: Corn lost due to lack of workers"
en: Farm: {0} lost due to lack of workers
ko: 농장: 근로자가 부족하여 {0} 의 수확량이 줄었습니다

[ctx: CropDiedNoWater__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated Example "Farm: Corn lost due to lack of water"
en: Farm: {0} lost due to lack of water
ko: 농장: {0} 이(가) 물이 부족하여 수확량이 줄었습니다

[ctx: CropHarvestNow__Action]
note: button to harvests the current crop ASAP instead of waiting for harvest time
en: Harvest now
ko: 지금 바로 수확

[ctx: CropHarvestNow__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Will harvest the current crop prematurely. Estimated yield: {0}
ko: 현재 작물을 조기에 수확합니다. 예상 수확량: {0}

[ctx: CropHarvestStats__Open]
note: button that opens a window with statistics from the last crop harvest, keep it short!
en: Harvest stats
ko: 수확통계

[ctx: CropHarvestStats__Title]
note: title of a window with statistics from the last crop harvest
en: Previous harvest stats
ko: 이전 수확통계

[ctx: CropLacksMaintenance__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated Example: "Farm: Corn lacks workers"
en: Farm: {0} lacks workers
ko: 농장: {0}에 작업자가 부족합니다

[ctx: CropOverdue]
note: example use: '1 month without water. Crop will survive up to 2 months', {0} and {1} are for example '1 month', '2 months', etc. crop is delayed (did not have enough water to grow), {0} is always >= 2
en: {0} without water. Crop will survive up to {1}
ko: {0} 동안 물이 공급되지 않음. 현재 작물은 {1} 이후 피해를 받음

[ctx: CropOverdue__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Total accumulated delay during which this crop wasn't growing due to lack of water. This is typically fine for early farms and crops with low water sensitivity. However more sensitive crops can dry out.
ko: 물 부족으로 인해 작물이 성장하지 못한 시간. 물 부족에 강한 초기 작물엔 큰 영향을 미치지 않으나 물이 중요한 고급 작물은 피해를 입을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: CropRequiresGreenhouse]
note: error message shown when player tries to plant a crop that requires greenhouse in order to grow but player has just an ordinary farm
en: Greenhouse required
ko: 온실 필요

[ctx: CropSchedule]
note: title for farm's crop schedule
en: Crop schedule
ko: 작물 재배 일정

[ctx: CropSchedule__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining crop schedule
en: Each farm can be set up with a crop rotation schedule up to 4 seasons long. Crops will be grown in order from left to right, any missing crops will be automatically skipped. For example, to set up a two crop rotation select two crops in the schedule and leave everything else blank. Crop rotation can be important for farm’s fertility.
ko: 각 농장에서는 4계절 동안 윤작 재배 일정을 세울 수 있습니다. 작물은 왼쪽에서 오른쪽 순서대로 재배되며, 부족한 작물은 자동으로 건너뒵니다. 두 종류의 작물을 재배하려면 일정에서 두 종류의 작물을 선택하고 다른 항목은 비워두면 됩니다. 윤작은 농장의 비옥도에 좋은 영향을 줍니다.

[ctx: CropScheduleSkip__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining what a skip button in crop schedule does
en: Click to force the farm to move to the next slot in the schedule; any progress made on the current crop will be lost.
ko: 클릭하면 다음 재배 일정으로 진행합니다. 현재 성장중인 작물은 모두 사라집니다.

[ctx: CropState__DeadNoFertility]
note: crop died out due to lack of fertility
en: Dead: low fertility
ko: 작물 피해: 비옥도가 부족함

[ctx: CropState__DeadNoMaintenance]
note: crop died out due to lack of workers - no one cared about the crop
en: Dead: no workers
ko: 작물 피해: 근로자가 부족함

[ctx: CropState__DeadNoWater]
note: crop died out due to lack of water
en: Dead: no water
ko: 작물 피해: 물이 부족함

[ctx: CropState__RemovedForChange]
note: crop is being removed so it can be replaced with a different one
en: Removed for change
ko: 작물 변경을 위해 현재 작물 제거

[ctx: CropStats__DelayedDueToWater]
note: item in crop harvest stats explaining that harvest was delayed due to lack of water, {0} is replaced with string like '4 months'.
en: Was delayed by {0} due to lack of water
ko: 농장 물 부족으로 수확시기가 {0} 만큼 지연

[ctx: CropStats__LessDueEarlyHarvest]
note: item in crop harvest stats explaining that farm produced {0} less quantity due to premature harvest (as requested by the player)
en: {0} less yield due to premature harvest
ko: 조기에 수확하여 {0} 만큼 수확량이 적음

[ctx: CropStats__LessDueToFertility]
note: item in crop harvest stats explaining that farm produced {0} less quantity due to lack of fertility
en: {0} less due to lack of fertility
ko: 농장 비옥도 부족으로 수확량이 {0} 만큼 감소

[ctx: CropStats__LessDueToWater]
note: item in crop harvest stats explaining that farm produced {0} less quantity due to lack of water
en: {0} less yield due to lack of water
ko: 농장 물 부족으로 수확량이 {0} 만큼 감소

[ctx: CropStats__MonthsWithoutWater]
note: item in crop harvest stats showing the total duration without the crop was without water, {0} is replaced with string like '4 months'.
en: Was {0} without water
ko: {0} 동안 물이 없었습니다

[ctx: CropStats__MoreDueToBonus]
note: item in crop harvest stats explaining that farm produced {0} more quantity thanks to extra bonus
en: {0} more yield thanks to bonus such as edicts
ko: 정책과 같은 효과 덕분에 {0}의 수확률이 더 높습니다

[ctx: CropStats__MoreDueToFertility]
note: item in crop harvest stats explaining that farm produced {0} more quantity thanks to extra fertility
en: {0} more yield thanks to fertility
ko: 비옥도 덕분에 수확량이 {0} 늘었습니다

[ctx: CropWaiting__Fertility]
note: explaining that crop is not planted yet as the farm has low fertility
en: Waiting for better fertility
ko: 비옥도가 올라가기를 기다리고 있습니다

[ctx: CropWaiting__NoReason]
note: explaining that crop is not planted yet but reason is unknown
en: Cannot start, waiting
ko: 시작할 수 없음, 대기중

[ctx: CropWaiting__Water]
note: explaining that crop is not planted yet as the farm's soil is dry and needs water
en: Waiting for water or rain
ko: 비나 물이 필요합니다

[ctx: CropWillDrySoon__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated Example: "Farm: Corn will dry out due to lack of water"
en: Farm: {0} will dry out due to lack of water
ko: 농장: {0}은(는) 물 부족으로 인해 건조해 집니다

[ctx: Crusher__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Crushes ores into more fine grained materials so they can be used in advanced processing.
ko: 광석을 곱게 분쇄하여 고급 가공에 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Crusher__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Crusher
ko: 분쇄기

[ctx: CrusherLarge__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Large crusher for better efficiency and increased throughput.
ko: 효율성과 처리량 증가를 위한 대형 분쇄기.

[ctx: CrusherLarge__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Crusher (large)
ko: 분쇄기 (대형)

[ctx: CurlandMap__desc]
note: Map description
en: Welcome to Curland, the slender and elongated island bursting with space and natural riches. Its curly shape adds a delightful challenge to constructing sizable factories – prepare to make a robust logistics network capable of traversing the lengthy distances along its elegant curl. For the adventurous, consider connecting the ends to establish a circular logistics loop, turning the island's weakness into a strategic advantage. Rumors of a substantial crude oil deposit circulate, but it has yet to be found.
ko: 우주와 자연의 풍요로움이 가득한 가늘고 길쭉한 섬, 컬랜드에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 우아한 곡선을 따라 긴 거리를 횡단할 수 있는 탄탄한 물류 네트워크를 구축할 준비를 하고, 대규모 공장을 건설하는 즐거운 도전이 기다리고 있습니다. 모험심이 강하다면 섬의 끝과 끝을 연결하여 순환 물류 루프를 구축하여 섬의 약점을 전략적 이점으로 활용하는 것도 고려해 보세요. 상당한 원유 매장량이 있다는 소문이 돌고 있지만 아직 발견되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: CurlandMap__name]
note: map name, this name is join of curly + island, this island is a curly line in a shape of letter G map name, this name is join of curly + island, this isliand is a curly line in a shape of letter G
en: Curland
ko: 컬랜드(Curland)

[ctx: CurrentDisease__Info]
note: info text showing that there is an active disease in the settlement and its properties. Example use: 'Months left: 4 | Mortality: 1.5%'
en: Months left: {0} | Health: {1} | Mortality: {2}
ko: 남은 달: {0} | 건강: {1} | 사망률: {2}

[ctx: CurrentDisease__NoDisease]
note: explaining that there is no disease active
en: No active disease
ko: 질병 없음

[ctx: CurrentDisease__Title]
note: title of a panel showing current disease (sickness) in the settlement
en: Current disease
ko: 현재 질병

[ctx: CurrentDisease__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: From time to time diseases appear in your settlement. Some diseases occur as a consequence of lack of facilities in your settlement. Some are just seasonal diseases that can't be affected much. When your ship goes for explorations, her crew can bring more severe versions of seasonal diseases back to the island.
ko: 때때로 당신의 정착지에 질병이 나타납니다. 일부 질병은 거주지에 시설이 부족하여 발생합니다. 일부는 그다지 영향을 받지 않는 계절성 질병일 뿐입니다. 배가 탐험을 떠날 때 선원은 더 심각한 버전의 계절성 질병을 섬으로 가져올 수 있습니다.

[ctx: CurrentResearch]
note: title of a panel that shows current research that is in progress
en: Current research
ko: 진행중인 연구

[ctx: CustomizeDifficulty__Description]
note: Label shown instead of configuration options in the new game flow indicating the step is optional
en: You can further fine tune all settings below. These settings are also available in-game.
ko: 아래 항목에서 모든 설정을 더욱 세밀하게 조정할 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 게임 안에서도 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: CustomMaps__Title]
note: Title above non-core maps on the map selection tab of the new game window
en: Custom maps
ko: 사용자 정의 지도

[ctx: CutTool]
note: title of a tool that is used to cut & paste already existing buildings and machines. Please keep this short! title of a tool that is used to cut & paste already existing buildings and machines. Please keep this very short!
en: Cut
ko: 자르기

[ctx: CutTool__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click or drag over an area of non-constructed structures to cut them and make them available for new placement
ko: 건설되지 않은 청사진 형태의 건물 영역을 클릭 또는 드래그하여 청사진을 잘라냅니다

[ctx: DamagedSuffix]
note: example: The ship (damaged)
en: {0} (damaged)
ko: {0} (피해를 입음)

[ctx: DataCenter__desc]
note: short description
en: Datacenter is used to host server racks that you add to it. It is highly scalable and makes computing more affordable. Each added server rack provides computing. It is worth noting that each server rack has its power, cooling, and maintenance demands. However, some people say that all it does is to persist and search in a vast collection of pictures of cats and memes - we were not able to debunk this.
ko: 데이터센터는 사용자가 추가한 서버 랙을 관리하는 곳입니다. 뛰어난 확장성으로 컴퓨터 연산을 더 경제적으로 이용할 수 있습니다. 추가된 각 서버 랙은 컴퓨터 연산을 제공하며 추가된 서버 랙 개수에 따라 전력, 냉각 및 유지 보수 요구 사항이 추가됩니다. 어떤 사람들은 데이터 센터는 단지 짤방과 고양이 사진을 저장하고 검색하기 위한 것뿐이라고 말합니다 - 이에 대해서는 반박할 수 없었습니다.

[ctx: DataCenter__name]
note: building or machine
en: Data center
ko: 데이터 센터

[ctx: DateYear__Label]
note: {0} will be an integer year number
en: Year {0}
ko: {0} 년

[ctx: Decals_Paint]
note: opens a panel that allows to paint decals onto surfaces opens panel that allows to pain onto surfaces
en: Paint
ko: 페인트

[ctx: DecreasePriority]
note: tooltip for a button that decreases priority for the current recipe by moving it lower in the list. Keep short. tooltip for a button that decreases priority for the current  recipe by moving it lower in the list. Keep short.
en: Decrease priority
ko: 우선순위 감소

[ctx: DefaultConcrete_TerrainSurface__name]
note: name: Surface that can be placed on the ground outside.
en: Concrete surface
ko: 콘크리트 노면

[ctx: DeleteSave__Confirm]
note: Confirmation button shown under the delete save button on press, {0} is name of the file to be deleted
en: Are you sure you want to delete {0}?
ko: 정말 {0} 을 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: DeleteSave__FailMessage]
note: {0} is name of the file that could not be deleted
en: Oops! Failed to delete {0}!
ko: 앗! {0}를 삭제하지 못했습니다!

[ctx: DeleteSave__SuccessMessage]
note: {0} is name of the file that was deleted
en: Save file {0} was deleted.
ko: 저장된 파일 {0}를 삭제하였습니다.

[ctx: DeleteTool__EntireTransport]
note: tooltip
en: Hold the shortcut key (while destroying) to remove the entire conveyor belt or pipe
ko: 해체시 해당 단축키를 같이 누르면 배관 및 컨베이어 벨트도 같이 해체합니다

[ctx: DeleteTool__QuickRemoveTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Hold the shortcut key (while destroying) to also quick remove all the materials with Unity
ko: 철거하는 동안 길게 누르면 결속력을 소비하여 즉시 철거합니다

[ctx: DeleteTool__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click or drag over an area of structures to demolish them
ko: 건물을 클릭하거나 드래그하여 철거합니다

[ctx: Demand]
en: Demand
ko: 요구

[ctx: Demolish]
note: title of a tool that is used to mark buildings and machines for removal. Please keep this short! title of a tool that is used to mark buildings and machines for removal. Please keep this very short!
en: Demolish
ko: 철거

[ctx: Designation__Dumping]
note: title/tooltip of a button that opens dumping designation tool
en: Dumping designation
ko: 매립영역 지정 도구

[ctx: Designation__Forestry]
note: title/tooltip of a button that opens forestry designation tool
en: Forestry designation
ko: 조림지 지정 도구

[ctx: Designation__Leveling]
note: title/tooltip of a button that opens leveling designation tool
en: Leveling designation
ko: 평준화 지정 도구

[ctx: Designation__Mining]
note: title/tooltip of a button that opens mining designation tool
en: Mining designation
ko: 채광영역 지정 도구

[ctx: Designation__TreeHarvesting]
note: title/tooltip of a button that opens tree harvesting designation tool
en: Tree harvesting designation
ko: 벌채영역 지정 도구

[ctx: DesignationError__Invalid]
note: shown when designation is at invalid position
en: Invalid position.
ko: 잘못된 위치입니다.

[ctx: DesignationRemovalTooltip]
note: player can click & drag with their mouse to removes existing designation
en: Right click & drag to remove existing designations
ko: 지정한 영역을 취소하려면 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭하고 드래그 하세요

[ctx: Designations]
note: category for key bindings affecting designations
en: Designations
ko: 영역 지정

[ctx: DesignationWarning__CannotPlaceDecal]
note: shown when player is trying to paint lines outside of hard surface area
en: Can't paint over terrain.
ko: 지형 위에는 칠할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: DesignationWarning__CannotStartDumping]
note: shown when dumping designation is not yet mineable due to its edges being too deep
en: Cannot start dumping here yet, all the edges are too high above the terrain.
ko: 지정한 위치보다 주변 지형이 높아 아직 이곳에 매립을 진행할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: DesignationWarning__CannotStartForestry]
note: shown when forestry designation is not usable due to terrain not being fertile shown when forestry designation is usable due to terrain not being fertile
en: Cannot start forestry here yet, ground is not fertile.
ko: 토양이 비옥하지 않아, 아직 이 장소에서 조림 사업을 진행할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: DesignationWarning__CannotStartLeveling]
note: shown when leveling designation is not yet usable due to its edges being too high/deep
en: Cannot start leveling terrain here yet, all the edges are too low/high above the terrain.
ko: 아직 지형 평준화를 시작할 수 없습니다. 모든 가장자리가 지형보다 너무 낮거나 높습니다.

[ctx: DesignationWarning__CannotStartMining]
note: shown when mining designation is not yet mineable due to its edges being too deep
en: Cannot start mining here yet, all the edges are too deep below the terrain.
ko: 주변 지형보다 지정한 위치가 깊어 아직 이곳 채굴을 진행할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: DesignationWarning__NoForestryTower]
note: shown when forestry designation is not contained by any forestry tower area and cannot be forested.
en: Must be managed by a forestry tower area.
ko: 조림지 관제탑 관리 구역 내 지정해야 합니다.

[ctx: DesignationWarning__NoTower]
note: shown when mining designation is not contained by any mine tower area and cannot be mined.
en: Must be managed by a mining tower area.
ko: 채굴 관제탑이 관리하는 영역 안에서만 채굴 작업이 가능합니다.

[ctx: DieselGenerator__desc]
note: short description
en: Burns diesel to create electricity.
ko: 디젤을 연소시켜 전기를 생산합니다.

[ctx: DieselGenerator__name]
note: name
en: Diesel generator
ko: 디젤 발전기

[ctx: DieselGeneratorT2__desc]
note: short description
en: More powerful generator. Can also serve as a power backup.
ko: 더 강력한 발전기. 비상 전력으로도 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: DieselGeneratorT2__name]
note: name
en: Diesel generator II
ko: 디젤 발전기 II

[ctx: Difficulty]
note: example: 'Difficulty: Hard'
en: Difficulty: {0}
ko: 난이도: {0}

[ctx: DifficultyConstruction__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on construction
en: Standard construction cost
ko: 기본 건설 비용

[ctx: DifficultyConstruction__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on construction
en: Increased construction cost
ko: 건설 비용 증가

[ctx: DifficultyContracts__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on contracts & loans
en: More profitables contracts and cheaper loans
ko: 더 수익성 있는 계약과 저렴한 대출

[ctx: DifficultyContracts__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on contracts & loans
en: Standard contracts and more expensive loans
ko: 기본 계약 및 더 비싼 대출

[ctx: DifficultyContracts__Normal]
note: Difficulty impact on contracts & loans
en: Standard contracts and loans
ko: 기본 계약 및 대출

[ctx: DifficultyDisease__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on disease
en: Milder diseases
ko: 가벼운 질병

[ctx: DifficultyDisease__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on disease
en: More severe diseases
ko: 더 심각한 질병

[ctx: DifficultyDisease__Normal]
note: Difficulty impact on disease
en: Standard disease severity
ko: 질병 심각도 표준

[ctx: DifficultyFood__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on food consumption
en: Reduced resource consumption by settlements
ko: 정착지의 자원 소비 감소

[ctx: DifficultyFood__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on food consumption
en: Increased resource consumption by settlements
ko: 정착지의 자원 소비 증가

[ctx: DifficultyFood__Normal]
note: Difficulty impact on food consumption
en: Standard resource consumption by settlements
ko: 정착지의 자원 소비량 표준

[ctx: DifficultyFuel__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on fuel consumption
en: Reduced fuel consumption for vehicles and cargo ships
ko: 차량 및 화물 선박의 연료 소비량 감소

[ctx: DifficultyFuel__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on fuel consumption
en: Increased fuel consumption for vehicles and cargo ships
ko: 차량 및 화물 선박의 연료 소비량 증가

[ctx: DifficultyFuel__Normal]
note: Difficulty impact on fuel consumption
en: Standard fuel consumption for vehicles and cargo ships
ko: 차량 및 화물 선박의 연료 소비량 표준

[ctx: DifficultyGrowth__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on aggreculture
en: Faster growth for crops and trees
ko: 농작물 및 나무의 성장 속도 빠름

[ctx: DifficultyGrowth__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on aggreculture
en: Slower growth for crops and trees
ko: 농작물 및 나무의 성장 속도 느림

[ctx: DifficultyGrowth__Normal]
note: Difficulty impact on aggreculture
en: Standard growth speed for crops and trees
ko: 농작물 및 나무의 성장 속도 표준

[ctx: DifficultyMaintenance__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on maintenance consumption
en: Reduced maintenance consumption
ko: 유지보수 비용 감소

[ctx: DifficultyMaintenance__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on maintenance consumption
en: Increased maintenance consumption
ko: 유지보수 비용 증가

[ctx: DifficultyMaintenance__Normal]
note: Difficulty impact on maintenance consumption
en: Standard maintenance consumption
ko: 유지보수 비용 표준

[ctx: DifficultyMining__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on mining
en: Increased mining yield
ko: 채굴량 증가

[ctx: DifficultyMining__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on mining
en: Reduced mining yield
ko: 채굴량 감소

[ctx: DifficultyMining__Normal]
note: Difficulty impact on mining
en: Standard mining yield
ko: 채굴량 표준

[ctx: DifficultyPollution__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on pollution
en: Reduced impact of pollution and increased base population health
ko: 오염의 영향 감소 및 기본적인 인구 건강 증가

[ctx: DifficultyPollution__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on pollution
en: Increased impact of pollution
ko: 오염의 영향 증가

[ctx: DifficultyPollution__Normal]
note: Difficulty impact on pollution
en: Standard impact of pollution
ko: 오염의 영향 표준

[ctx: DifficultyRainfall__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on rainfall
en: Increased rainfall and water collection
ko: 강수량 및 물 수집량 증가

[ctx: DifficultyRainfall__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on rainfall
en: Reduced rainfall and water collection
ko: 강수량 및 물 수집량 감소

[ctx: DifficultyRainfall__Normal]
note: Difficulty impact on rainfall
en: Standard rainfall and water collection
ko: 강수량 및 물 수집량 표준

[ctx: DifficultyResearch__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on research
en: Reduced research cost
ko: 연구 비용 감소

[ctx: DifficultyResearch__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on mining
en: Increased research cost
ko: 연구 비용 증가

[ctx: DifficultyResearch__Normal]
note: Difficulty impact on mining
en: Standard research cost
ko: 연구 비용 표준

[ctx: DifficultySettingsSaved]
note: Notification shown on successful save of game difficulty settings
en: Difficulty settings saved!
ko: 난이도 설정을 저장했습니다!

[ctx: DifficultyUnity__Easy]
note: Difficulty impact on unity generation
en: Increased Unity generation
ko: 결속력 생성 증가

[ctx: DifficultyUnity__Hard]
note: Difficulty impact on unity generation
en: Increased Unity generation. Some Unity actions are more expensive.
ko: 결속력 생성 증가. 일부 결속력 행동이 비싸집니다.

[ctx: DifficultyUnity__Normal]
note: Difficulty impact on unity generation
en: Standard Unity generation
ko: 결속력 생성 표준

[ctx: DiffOption__GraduallyStops]
note: a difficulty option where machines / vehicles slow down and after a while stop instead of stopping abruptly when they run out of something (power)
en: Gradually stops
ko: 서서히 정지

[ctx: DiffOption__RunsOnUnity]
note: a difficulty option where ships can run on unity if out of fuel
en: Runs on Unity
ko: 결속력으로 기동

[ctx: DiffOption__SlowsDown]
note: a difficulty option where machines / vehicles slow down instead of stopping when out of something (power, fuel)
en: Slows down
ko: 속도 저하

[ctx: DiffOption__StopsWorking]
note: a difficulty option where machines / vehicles stop when out of something (power, fuel)
en: Stops working
ko: 작동 중지

[ctx: DigDirtTip]
note: {0} = Dirt
en: You can set up a dedicated {0} mine in case you don't have enough of it.
ko: 충분하지 않은 경우 전용 {0} 광산을 설정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Disabled]
note: used when some option is disabled
en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화

[ctx: DiscardAllProducts__Action]
note: button to discard / destroy all products
en: Discard all
ko: 모두 폐기

[ctx: DiscardAllProducts__Confirmation]
note: {0} - title of a product to discard, e.g. Coal
en: Are you sure you want to permanently discard all the {0} stored here?
ko: 여기에 저장된 모든 {0}을(를) 영구적으로 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: DiscardAllProducts__NotSupported]
en: This product cannot be discarded.
ko: 이 제품은 폐기할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: DiscardChanges]
note: button to discard changes
en: Discard
ko: 취소

[ctx: DiscoverOnWorldMap__desc]
note: explains the player what they need to do in order to get access to some technology
en: Has to be discovered by exploring the world map
ko: 세계 지도를 탐색하여 발견해야 합니다

[ctx: Disease1__name]
note: disease name
en: Flu
ko: 독감

[ctx: DiseaseSeverity__1]
note: disease severity, this is the lowest severity 1/5, {0} is disease name
en: {0} (mild)
ko: {0} (약함)

[ctx: DiseaseSeverity__2]
note: disease severity, this is second lowest severity 2/5, {0} is disease name
en: {0} (moderate)
ko: {0} (보통)

[ctx: DiseaseSeverity__3]
note: disease severity, this is third lowest severity, 3/5, {0} is disease name
en: {0} (severe)
ko: {0} (심각)

[ctx: DiseaseSeverity__4]
note: disease severity, this is second highest severity 4/5, {0} is disease name
en: {0} (very severe)
ko: {0} (매우 심각)

[ctx: DiseaseSeverity__5]
note: disease severity, this is the highest severity 5/5, {0} is disease name
en: {0} (deadly)
ko: {0} (치명적)

[ctx: Dismiss]
note: button to dismiss a dialog
en: Dismiss
ko: 닫기

[ctx: DistillationTowerT1__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: The entry point for advanced crude oil processing. Separates oil into two components for additional processing into useful resources.
ko: 원유 고도처리의 시작점. 원유를 2가지 성분으로 분리해 유용한 자원으로 가공합니다.

[ctx: DistillationTowerT1__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Distillation (stage I)
ko: 증류탑 (단계 I)

[ctx: DistillationTowerT2__desc]
note: description of a distillation tower
en: Introduces extra distillation step to expand oil processing capabilities.
ko: 원유 처리 능력을 확장하기 위해 증류 공정을 추가합니다.

[ctx: DistillationTowerT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Distillation (stage II)
ko: 증류탑 (단계 II)

[ctx: DistillationTowerT3__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Distillation (stage III)
ko: 증류탑 (단계 III)

[ctx: docksCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Cargo docks
ko: 화물 부두

[ctx: DoNotShowAgain]
note: label for a checkbox to toggle to avoid seeing some dialog again
en: Do not show again
ko: 다시 표시하지 않음

[ctx: DropDepth__OrderingExplanation]
note: tooltip explaining dumping height selection
en: Configures the offset to the maximum height of the dumped pile relative to the tip of the stacker.
ko: 매립하여 쌓아놓은 더미의 최대 높이에 대한 오프셋을 결정합니다.

[ctx: DumpingFilter__Empty]
note: explains that there are currently no products selected for dumping
en: Nothing allowed to be dumped
ko: 매립이 불가능한 자원

[ctx: DumpingFilter__Title]
note: title of a panel that configures what products are allowed to be dumped by trucks onto the terrain dumping designations managed by a mine tower area tooltip of a panel that configures what products are allowed to be dumped by trucks onto the terrain designations managed by a mine tower area
en: What can be dumped here
ko: 매립이 가능한 자원

[ctx: DumpingFilter__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a panel that configures what products are allowed to be dumped by trucks onto the terrain designations managed by a mine tower area
en: Configures which materials are allowed to be dumped by trucks on the designations that are managed here.
ko: 이곳은 채굴 관제탑 관리구역에서 트럭이 매립할 수 있는 자원을 관리합니다.

[ctx: DumpingFilterGlobal__Title]
note: title of a panel that configures what products are allowed to be dumped by trucks onto the terrain
en: What can be dumped by trucks
ko: 트럭이 매립할 수 있는 자원

[ctx: DumpingFilterGlobal__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a panel that configures what products are allowed to be dumped by trucks onto the terrain designations managed by a mine tower area
en: Configures which products are allowed to be dumped by trucks on dumping designations on your island. Each mine tower has its own filter to override and fine-tune what can be dumped in the area it manages.
ko: 섬 모든 지역에서 트럭이 매립할 수 있는 자원을 관리합니다. 각 채굴 관제탑 관리구역 에서는 이 설정을 무시하고 개별 관리 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: DumpInMineTowerOnly]
note: shown next to a material that can be dumped only on designations that are managed by mine control tower that has such a product allowed for dumping in its dumping filter. Other option is to change the global dumping filter. shown next to a material that can de dumped only on designations that are ma
en: Can be dumped only in Mine control tower's area with a dumping filter set or by enabling this product in the global dumping filter.
ko: 채굴 관제탑 관리구역에서 트럭이 매립할 수 있는 자원을 관리합니다. 이 외 지역은 섬 전역 매립설정을 변경하세요.

[ctx: DumpOffset]
note: title of a panel that enabled to configure the depth offset a stacker should dump to
en: Dump offset
ko: 매립 오프셋

[ctx: Economy]
note: title of settings affecting economy - loans, contracts
en: Economy
ko: 경제

[ctx: EdictCategory_Industry__name]
note: name
en: Industrial edicts
ko: 산업 정책

[ctx: EdictCategory_Population__name]
note: name
en: Population edicts
ko: 인구 정책

[ctx: EdictReason__HealthLow]
note: Explanation shown when some edict could not be activated due to low health
en: Health is too low (is: {0}, required: {1})
ko: 건강상태가 너무 낮습니다(현재: {0}, 필수: {1})

[ctx: EdictReason__HousingFull]
note: Explanation shown when some edict could not be activated due to full housing (e.g. makes no sense to increase pop growth when housing is full)
en: Housing is full
ko: 모든 주거지 만실

[ctx: EdictRequiresAdvancedOffice]
note: shown when edict cannot be activated as it requires more advanced captain office
en: Requires an advanced captain office
ko: 상급 선장 사무실이 필요함

[ctx: ElectricityDisplayTooltip]
note: explains what something like '5 / 10 Kw  | 20 kw' means, so it explains that 5 is the total demand for power, 10 is the current production and 20 is the maximum power output that can be produced if needed.
en: current demand / current production   | Total production capacity
ko: 현재 수요 / 현재 생산 | 총 생산 능력

[ctx: ElectricityStats]
note: title of a window that shows electricity production & demands
en: Electricity statistics
ko: 전력 통계

[ctx: Electrolyzer__desc]
note: description of a machine short description of a machine
en: Decomposes a product into simpler substances by passing an electric current through it.
ko: 전류를 통과시켜 자원을 더 단순한 물질로 분해합니다.

[ctx: Electrolyzer__name]
note: name of a machine Performer water electrolysis to split it to oxygen and hydrogen.
en: Electrolyzer
ko: 전해조

[ctx: ElectrolyzerT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Electrolyzer II
ko: 전해조 II

[ctx: Empty]
note: shown when entity has no products (e.g. when transport is empty)
en: Empty
ko: 비었음

[ctx: Enabled]
note: used when some option is enabled
en: Enabled
ko: 활성

[ctx: EnableMods__ToggleLabel]
note: name of a toggle button that turns on/off mods
en: Enable mods (restart required)
ko: 모드 활성화 (재시작 필요)

[ctx: EnableMods__Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains what mods do and their potential danger
en: Warning: Mods can execute arbitrary code and access any files on your machine, even connect to the internet. Only use mods that you trust. Use mods only at your own risk.
ko: 경고: 모드는 임의의 코드를 실행하고 컴퓨터의 모든 파일에 접근할 수 있으며 인터넷에 연결할 수 있습니다. 신뢰할 수 있는 모드만 사용하십시오. 모드 사용은 본인의 책임입니다.

[ctx: Enemy]
note: enemy ship(s)
en: Enemy
ko: 적

[ctx: EngineT1__name]
note: name
en: Ship engine
ko: 선박 엔진

[ctx: EngineT2__desc]
note: short description
en: Increases speed and range of the ship.
ko: 선박의 속도와 범위를 증가시킵니다.

[ctx: EngineT2__name]
note: name
en: Ship engine II
ko: 선박 엔진 II

[ctx: EngineT3__desc]
note: short description
en: Increases speed and range of the ship.
ko: 선박의 속도와 범위를 증가시킵니다.

[ctx: EngineT3__name]
note: name
en: Ship engine III
ko: 선박 엔진 III

[ctx: EntityBreakdownChance]
note: example: 'breakdown chance: 20%'
en: breakdown chance: {0}
ko: 고장 확률: {0}

[ctx: EntityCannotBeReached__name]
note: notification
en: Vehicles can't reach {entity}.
ko: 차량이 {entity}에 도달할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: EntityCannotBeReachedDesc]
en: Some or all vehicles are struggling to reach this target, make sure there is an accessible path or disable target's logistics requests.
ko: 일부 또는 모든 차량이 이 목적지에 도달하는 데 문제가 있으므로 이동 가능한 경로인지 확인하거나 목적지의 물류 요청을 중지하세요.

[ctx: EntityComputingConsumptionTooltip]
note: tooltip for the computing consumption status in machine / building inspector tooltip for the computing consumption status in machine inspector.
en: Computing consumed when operational
ko: 운용 시 소비되는 컴퓨터 연산

[ctx: EntityComputingConsumptionTooltip__Consuming]
note: tooltip for the computing consumption status in machine / building inspector
en: Computing that is currently being consumed
ko: 현재 사용 중인 컴퓨터 연산

[ctx: EntityComputingConsumptionTooltip__NotConsuming]
note: tooltip for the computing consumption status in machine / building inspector
en: Computing consumed when operational (currently not consuming)
ko: 운영 시 컴퓨터 연산 사용량 (현재는 사용하지 않음)

[ctx: EntityComputingConsumptionTooltip__NotEnough]
note: tooltip for the computing consumption status in machine / building inspector
en: Computing required to operate (currently not enough)
ko: 운영에 필요한 컴퓨터 연산 (현재 충분하지 않음)

[ctx: EntityComputingProductionTooltip]
note: tooltip for the computing production status in machine / building inspector tooltip for the computing production status in machine inspector
en: Computing generated when operational
ko: 운영 시 생성되는 컴퓨터 연산

[ctx: EntityElectricityConsumptionTooltip]
note: tooltip for the electricity consumption status in machine / building inspector tooltip for the electricity consumption status in machine inspector
en: Electricity consumed when operational
ko: 작동 시 소비되는 전력

[ctx: EntityElectricityConsumptionTooltip__Consuming]
note: tooltip for the electricity consumption status in machine / building inspector
en: Electricity that is currently being consumed
ko: 현재 소비 중인 전력

[ctx: EntityElectricityConsumptionTooltip__NotConsuming]
note: tooltip for the electricity consumption status in machine / building inspector
en: Electricity consumed when operational (currently not consuming)
ko: 작동 시 소비되는 전력(현재는 소비하지 않음)

[ctx: EntityElectricityConsumptionTooltip__NotEnough]
note: tooltip for the electricity consumption status in machine / building inspector
en: Electricity required to operate (currently not enough)
ko: 작동에 필요한 전력(현재 충분하지 않음)

[ctx: EntityElectricityProductionTooltip]
note: tooltip for the electricity production status in power generator inspector
en: Maximal electricity output generated
ko: 최대 전력 생산

[ctx: EntityMayCollapseUnevenTerrain__name]
note: notification
en: Building {entity} may collapse due to uneven terrain
ko: 지형이 고르지 않아 {entity} 건물이 붕괴될 수 있음

[ctx: EntityMonthlyUnitTooltip]
note: tooltip that explains the panel that shows monthly unity consumed in a machine / building
en: Monthly Unity consumed
ko: 월간 결속력 소비량

[ctx: EntityMonthlyUnitTooltip__Consuming]
note: tooltip that explains the panel that shows monthly unity consumed in a machine / building
en: Monthly Unity that is currently being consumed
ko: 현재 소비 중인 월별 결속력

[ctx: EntityMonthlyUnitTooltip__NotConsuming]
note: tooltip that explains the panel that shows monthly unity consumed in a machine / building
en: Monthly Unity consumed when operational (currently not consuming)
ko: 가동 시 소비되는 월간 결속력 (현재는 소비되지 않음)

[ctx: EntityMonthlyUnitTooltip__NotEnough]
note: tooltip that explains the panel that shows monthly unity consumed in a machine / building
en: Monthly Unity required to operate (currently not enough)
ko: 가동에 필요한 월간 결속력 (현재 충분하지 않음)

[ctx: EntityRepair__Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains quick repair action
en: Emergency quick-repair that costs Unity
ko: 결속력을 사용하여 이 개체를 긴급하게 수리합니다

[ctx: EntityStatus]
note: title of a panel that shows the current status of a vehicle, ship or machine
en: Status
ko: 현재 상태

[ctx: EntityStatus___NuclearReactor_Overheated]
note: status of a nuclear reactor (temperature exceeded operational threshold) (keep it short!)
en: Overheated
ko: 과열

[ctx: EntityStatus__AnimalFarm_NoAnimals]
note: animal farm has no animals, so it's empty has nothing to do
en: No animals
ko: 동물 없음

[ctx: EntityStatus__AnimalFarm_NoFood]
note: animal farm is missing food to feed its animals
en: No food
ko: 음식 없음

[ctx: EntityStatus__Broken]
note: status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Broken
ko: 고장

[ctx: EntityStatus__Clearing]
note: something is being cleared out (e.g. dry crop) - status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Clearing
ko: 제거하는 중

[ctx: EntityStatus__Datacenter_NoServers]
note: status of a datacenter, can't work as player did not add any servers into it (keep it short!)
en: No servers
ko: 서버 없음

[ctx: EntityStatus__Farm_Growing]
note: farm is doing fine and growing something (keep it short!)
en: Growing
ko: 성장

[ctx: EntityStatus__Farm_LowFertility]
note: farm's fertility is too low (keep it short!)
en: Low fertility
ko: 비옥도 낮음

[ctx: EntityStatus__Farm_NoCrop]
note: farm has no crop selected, so it can't work (keep it short!)
en: No crop selected
ko: 선택 작물 없음

[ctx: EntityStatus__Farm_NoWater]
note: farm lack water so can't work (keep it short!)
en: No water
ko: 물 없음

[ctx: EntityStatus__FullOutput]
note: blocked as output is full - status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Full output
ko: 생산품 가득참

[ctx: EntityStatus__FullStorage]
note: storage is full - status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Full storage
ko: 보관소 가득참

[ctx: EntityStatus__Idle]
note: status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Idle
ko: 대기

[ctx: EntityStatus__InvalidPlacement]
note: status of a machine that cannot continue because its placement is invalid (keep it short!)
en: Invalid placement
ko: 잘못된 배치

[ctx: EntityStatus__LowPower]
note: not enough electricity - status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Low power
ko: 전력 부족

[ctx: EntityStatus__MissingCoolant]
note: status of a selected data center when it lacks coolant (keep it short!)
en: Missing coolant
ko: 냉각수 부족

[ctx: EntityStatus__MissingInput]
note: status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Missing input
ko: 원료 부족

[ctx: EntityStatus__NeedsFuel]
note: selected entity can't work as it is lacking fuel (keep it short!)
en: Needs fuel
ko: 연료 부족

[ctx: EntityStatus__NoComputing]
note: not enough computing from datacenter - status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: No computing
ko: 컴퓨터 연산 부족

[ctx: EntityStatus__NoJobs]
note: means that vehicle has no jobs to do
en: No jobs
ko: 작업 없음

[ctx: EntityStatus__NoRecipe]
note: machine can't work as no recipe is selected - status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: No recipe
ko: 생산공정 선택 필요

[ctx: EntityStatus__NoShaft]
note: not connected to mechanical shaft (keep it short!)
en: Not connected via shaft
ko: 축을 통해 연결되지 않음

[ctx: EntityStatus__NotConnected]
note: transport is not connected - status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Not connected
ko: 연결되지 않음

[ctx: EntityStatus__NoUnity]
note: not enough Unity to run this entity (keep it short!)
en: No Unity
ko: 결속력 없음

[ctx: EntityStatus__NoWorkers]
note: status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: No workers
ko: 근로자 없음

[ctx: EntityStatus__PartiallyStuck]
note: status for ore sorter when it got stuck with some products but still can sort others (keep it short!)
en: Partially stuck
ko: 일부 막힘

[ctx: EntityStatus__Paused]
note: status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Paused
ko: 일시중지됨

[ctx: EntityStatus__ResearchTooAdvanced]
note: status of a research lab when the current research is too advanced and the lab can't research it (keep it short!) status of a research lab when the current research is too advanced and the lab can't reseacrh it (keep it short!)
en: Can't research
ko: 연구할 수 없음

[ctx: EntityStatus__ResourceDepleted]
note: shown when entity such as mine has run out of a deposit to mine
en: Resource depleted
ko: 자원 고갈

[ctx: EntityStatus__Ship_Arriving]
note: ship is arriving from the world (keep it short!)
en: Arriving
ko: 도착

[ctx: EntityStatus__Ship_Departing]
note: ship is departing to the world (keep it short!)
en: Departing
ko: 출발

[ctx: EntityStatus__Ship_Docked]
note: ship is docked at the shipyard (keep it short!)
en: Docked
ko: 정박

[ctx: EntityStatus__Ship_Exploring]
note: ship is exploring a location (keep it short!)
en: Exploring
ko: 탐험

[ctx: EntityStatus__Ship_InBattle]
note: ship is in battle (keep it short!)
en: In battle
ko: 전투 중

[ctx: EntityStatus__Ship_Moving]
note: ship is traveling somewhere (keep it short!)
en: On the move
ko: 이동 중

[ctx: EntityStatus__Ship_NoOrders]
note: ship is waiting for orders (keep it short!)
en: No orders
ko: 주문 없음

[ctx: EntityStatus__WaitingForProducts]
note: status of a selected entity, means that it is waiting to more input products in order to work (keep it short!)
en: Waiting for products
ko: 제품 대기 중

[ctx: EntityStatus__WaitingForProductsTooltip]
note: prefix for list of products missing in a machine, used like this: 'Products missing: iron ore, coal'
en: Products missing
ko: 제품 없음

[ctx: EntityStatus__Working]
note: all cool! - Status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Working
ko: 작업중

[ctx: EntityStatus__WorkingPartially]
note: {0} is utilization, example: 'Working (20%)' - status of a selected entity (keep it short!)
en: Working ({0})
ko: {0} 작업 중

[ctx: EntityToggleNavigationOverlay]
note: button that toggles navigation overlay, keep short
en: Navigation overlay
ko: 네비게이션 오버레이

[ctx: EntityToggleNavigationOverlay__Tooltip]
note: explanation of what navigation overlay toggle does
en: Shows overlay that explains where this vehicle can or cannot drive.
ko: 이 차량이 이동할 수 있거나 이동할 수 없는 위치를 설명하는 오버레이를 표시합니다.

[ctx: EntityWorkersNeededTooltip]
note: tooltip that explains the panel that shows the number of required workers in a machine / building'
en: Number of workers needed
ko: 필요한 근로자 수

[ctx: EntityWorkersNeededTooltip_Assigned]
note: tooltip that explains the panel that shows the number of required workers in a machine / building'
en: Currently assigned workers
ko: 현재 배정된 근로자

[ctx: EntityWorkersNeededTooltip_NotAssigned]
note: tooltip that explains the panel that shows the number of required workers in a machine / building'
en: Number of workers required when operational (no workers assigned at this moment)
ko: 운영 시 필요한 근로자 수(현재 할당된 근로자 없음)

[ctx: Error__Copy]
note: Label for a button to copy an error message
en: Copy error
ko: 복사 오류

[ctx: Error__View]
note: Label for a button shown on error notifications to view more details
en: View error
ko: 보기 오류

[ctx: ErrorReporting__Title]
note: name of a toggle button that turns on / off the error reporting title for setting that configures error reporting
en: Send error reports
ko: 오류 보고서 보내기

[ctx: ErrorReporting__Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains what is error reporting
en: Allows us to send anonymous reports of errors that occur during your gameplay. This helps us to discover issues quickly and make the game better for everyone.
ko: 게임 플레이 중에 발생하는 오류에 대한 익명 보고서를 보낼 수 있습니다. 이것은 우리가 문제를 빠르게 발견하고 모두를 위해 더 나은 게임을 만드는 데 도움이 됩니다.

[ctx: EstablishedContracts__NoneInfo]
note: text explaining that there are no contracts established currently and that the player might want to establish some, followed by GoToContracts button
en: No established contracts. Time to close a new deal?
ko: 체결된 계약이 없습니다. 새로운 거래를 성사시킬 때 입니까?

[ctx: EstablishedContracts__Title]
note: title of a panel listing all the contracts that player established. Established in this context means that player has ongoing trade deals / trade routes for these contracts that cost monthly unity. So it has a stronger meaning then just having them unlocked.
en: Established contracts
ko: 체결된 계약

[ctx: EstablishedContracts__Tooltip]
note: tooltip for EstablishedContracts__Title
en: Lists all the established contracts. These contracts might cost monthly Unity. Established contract can be cancelled only if it is not assigned to any cargo depot.
ko: 체결된 모든 계약을 나열합니다. 체결된 계약은 매월 결속력이 소요될 수 있습니다. 체결된 계약은 화물창고에 지정되지 않은 경우에만 취소할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: EstimatedWaterYieldTitle]
note: title of a panel showing an estimate of water yield for rainwater harvester
en: Average water collection
ko: 평균 물 강수량

[ctx: EvaporationPond__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Produces salt by evaporating residual water from brine.
ko: 염수에서 물을 증발시켜 소금을 생성합니다.

[ctx: EvaporationPond__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Evaporation pond
ko: 증발지

[ctx: EvaporationPondHeated__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Produces salt by evaporating residual water from brine. The process is accelerated by utilizing a set of electric heaters.
ko: 염수에서 물을 증발시켜 소금을 생성합니다. 이 과정은 전기 히터를 사용하여 가속합니다.

[ctx: EvaporationPondHeated__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Evaporation pond (heated)
ko: 증발지 (가열식)

[ctx: ExcavatorHasNoValidTruck__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no compatible truck
ko: {entity} 와 같이 일하는 트럭 없음

[ctx: ExcavatorT1__desc]
note: vehicle description, for instance {0}=6
en: Suitable for mining any terrain with max bucket capacity of {0}. It is too tall and it cannot go under transports, use ramps to cross them.
ko: 버킷 용량이 {0} 인 소형 굴삭기로 모든 지형을 채굴하는데 적합합니다. 높이가 높아 수송설비 아래를 통과할 수 없으므로 차량용 경사로를 사용하여 건너세요.

[ctx: ExcavatorT1__name]
note: vehicle
en: Small excavator
ko: 소형 굴삭기

[ctx: ExcavatorT2__desc]
note: vehicle description, for instance {0}=18
en: This is a serious mining machine with max bucket capacity of {0}! It is too tall and it cannot go under transports, use ramps to cross them.
ko: 버킷 용량이 {0} 인 굴삭기로 모든 지형을 채굴하는데 적합합니다. 높이가 높아 수송설비 아래를 통과할 수 없으므로 차량용 경사로를 사용하여 건너세요.

[ctx: ExcavatorT2__name]
note: vehicle
en: Excavator
ko: 굴삭기

[ctx: ExcavatorT2H__name]
note: vehicle
en: Excavator
ko: 굴삭기

[ctx: ExcavatorT3__desc]
note: vehicle description, for instance {0}=60
en: Extremely large excavator that can mine any terrain with ease. It has bucket capacity of {0}. It cannot go under transports due to its size, use ramps to cross them.
ko: 버킷 용량이 {0} 인 초대형 굴삭기로 모든 지형을 채굴하는데 적합합니다. 높이가 높아 수송설비 아래를 통과할 수 없으므로 차량용 경사로를 사용하여 건너세요.

[ctx: ExcavatorT3__name]
note: vehicle
en: Mega excavator
ko: 초대형 굴삭기

[ctx: ExcavatorT3H__name]
note: vehicle
en: Mega excavator
ko: 대형 굴삭기

[ctx: ExhaustScrubber__desc]
note: {0} is a number, used like for instance '75%'
en: Filters {0}% of pollutants from hot exhaust gasses by extracting useful resources.
ko: 고온의 매연에서 유용한 자원을 추출하여 오염 물질을 {0}% 여과합니다.

[ctx: ExhaustScrubber__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Exhaust scrubber
ko: 배기 여과 장치

[ctx: ExitToMainMenu]
note: exits the current gameplay session back to game's main menu
en: Exit to main menu
ko: 메인 메뉴로 나가기

[ctx: ExplorationResult__Entity]
note: example: 'Our ship has discovered Settlement!'
en: Our ship has discovered {0}!
ko: 우리 함선이 {0}을(를) 발견했습니다!

[ctx: ExplorationResult__Loot]
en: Found some loot!
ko: 전리품을 찾았습니다!

[ctx: ExplorationResult__Nothing]
en: Nothing found!
ko: 아무것도 찾을 수 없음!

[ctx: ExplorationResult__Title]
en: Area explored!
ko: 탐험 지역!

[ctx: ExportBlueprint__Title]
note: title of a dialog that allows to export blueprint into a string
en: Export to string
ko: 문자열로 내보내기

[ctx: ExportPriority]
note: title of a panel that configures truck's export priority - keep it short!
en: Export
ko: 수거

[ctx: ExportPriority__ShipFuelTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Trucks priority for removal of stored fuel.
ko: 저장된 연료를 제거하기 위한 트럭 우선 순위.

[ctx: ExportPriority__ShipyardCargo]
note: tooltip for export of cargo stored in shipyard
en: Truck priority for removal of stored cargo.
ko: 보관되어 있는 상품 수거를 위한 트럭 우선 순위.

[ctx: ExportPriority__StorageTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Trucks priority for removal of stored product.
ko: 보관된 물품의 수거를 위한 트럭 우선 순위.

[ctx: ExportRoutesTitle]
note: title of a panel configuring custom export routes for trucks
en: Export routes
ko: 내보내기 경로

[ctx: FailureOutages]
note: title of settings affecting game failures, outages
en: Failures & outages
ko: 장애 & 중단

[ctx: Farm_PlantedCrop]
note: title of a panel showing the currently planted crop (can be only one per farm).
en: Crop planted
ko: 심은 작물

[ctx: FarmAvgProduction__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining average farm production rate tooltip
en: Estimated average production per month of all crops in the schedule. This estimate is based on the crop growth time and soil fertility equilibrium (or the target fertility set via the slider below). Losses incurred due to lack of fertility or water are not included in this estimate. However, extra time incurred by slots that have no yield is included. To see how much food is needed, check your food market consumption report.
ko: 현재 비옥도 기준의 월 평균 예상 생산량. 비옥도 또는 물 부족으로 인한 손실은 포함되지 않습니다. 그러나 비옥도 때문에 추가된 작물로 인해 발생한 여분의 시간은 포함되어 있습니다. 식량이 얼마나 필요한지는 식량 소비 보고서를 참조하십시오.

[ctx: FarmCropSelector]
note: title of a window providing farm crop selection
en: Crop selection
ko: 작물 선택

[ctx: FarmFertility]
note: shorter version of FarmFertilityTitle used in recipes that affect fertility title for farm fertility panel
en: Fertility
ko: 비옥도

[ctx: FarmFertility__Equilibrium]
note: more info in FarmFertility__EquilibriumTooltip, example use: 'Fertility equilibrium: 40%'
en: Fertility equilibrium: {0}
ko: 비옥도 평형: {0}

[ctx: FarmFertility__EquilibriumTooltip]
note: describes fertility equilibrium
en: Fertility equilibrium is a value to which soil fertility will converge naturally for the current crop schedule. At the equilibrium, crop fertility consumption is equal to the natural replenishment rate. If there are multiple crops setup in a rotation, this value is only approximate since each crop may have different equilibrium value. Note that equilibrium does not take fertilizer into account.
ko: 비옥도 평형은 현재 작물 예정에 대하여 토양 비옥도가 자연스럽게 수렴되는 값입니다. 평형상태에서 작물의 비옥도 소비량은 자연보충량과 같아집니다. 윤작으로 복수의 작물이 설정되어 있는 경우, 각각의 작물이 다른 평형치를 가질 가능성이 있기 때문에, 이 값은 어디까지나 예상일 뿐입니다. 평형에서는 비료가 고려되지 않습니다.

[ctx: FarmFertility__NaturalReplenish]
note: describes percentage with which farm's fertility gets naturally replenished (without fertilizer or other player's actions)
en: Natural replenish
ko: 자연 회복

[ctx: FarmFertility__NaturalReplenishTooltip]
note: describes natural fertility replenish rate display
en: Monthly rate at which the soil fertility replenishes naturally (without fertilizer).The less fertile soil, the higher replenish rate. When soil fertility is above 100%, natural replenishment will be negative and fertility will slowly decrease.
ko: 1개월동안 지력이 자연스럽게 회복되는 비율을 말하며, 비옥도가 낮은 토양일수록 회복율은 높아집니다. 토양의 비옥도가 100% 이상일 경우 자연회복은 마이너스를 보이고 비옥도는 점차 저하됩니다.

[ctx: FarmFertility__Need]
note: more info in FarmFertility__NeedTooltip, example use: 'Fertility needed: 4% / 60'
en: Fertility needed: {0}
ko: 필요한 비옥도: {0}

[ctx: FarmFertility__NeedTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining farm fertility need display
en: Amount of extra fertility needed on average (for the current crop rotation) in order to reach target fertility level. This extra fertility needs to be supplied with fertilizer.
ko: 목표 비옥도 수준에 도달하기 위해 평균적으로 (현재 작물 윤작에 대해) 필요한 추가 비옥도의 양. 이 추가 비옥도는 비료로 공급되어야 합니다.

[ctx: FarmFertility__Target]
note: target fertilization on farm, example use: 'TARGET: 120%'. Please keep capitalized if you can and keep this super short.
en: TARGET: {0}
ko: 대상: {0}

[ctx: FarmFertility__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining farm fertility
en: Soil fertility affects crop yield, with 60% fertility there will be only 60% yield. Most crops consume fertility by growing. Fertility replenishes naturally when below 100%, or it can be increased by growing crops that provide fertility, or by using fertilizers. Growing the same crops after each other increases their fertility consumption. Thus, it is advantageous to rotate different crops.
ko: 토양 비옥도는 작물 수확량에 영향을 미치며 비옥도가 60%이면 수확량은 60%에 불과합니다. 대부분의 작물은 성장함으로써 비옥도를 소비합니다. 비옥도는 100% 미만일 때 자연적으로 보충되거나 비옥도를 제공하는 작물을 재배하거나 비료를 사용할 수 있습니다. 같은 작물을 차례로 재배하면 비옥도 소비가 증가합니다. 따라서 다른 작물을 윤작하는 것이 유리합니다.

[ctx: FarmFertilityPenaltyNoRotation]
note: explains to the fertility consumed by currently planted crop is increased because player is not rotating crops (is planting the same crop multiple times)
en: Fertility consumption is increased due to lack of rotation.
ko: 동일한 작물을 연속으로 재배하여 비옥도 소비가 증가합니다.

[ctx: FarmFertilityTitle]
note: title for farm fertility panel
en: Soil fertility
ko: 토양 비옥도

[ctx: FarmFertilizer__FertilizerConversion]
note: describes fertilizer to fertility conversion, example use: '1 fertilizer -> 1%'
en: 1 fertilizer -> {0}
ko: 비료 1개 -> {0}

[ctx: FarmFertilizer__FertilizerConversionTooltip]
note: describes fertilizer to fertility conversion
en: How much soil fertility is provided by each unit of stored fertilizer.
ko: 저장된 비료의 각 단위가 제공하는 토양 비옥도.

[ctx: FarmFertilizer__MaxFertility]
note: describes maximum achievable fertilization of current fertilizer, example use: 'Max fertilization: 100%'
en: Max fertilization: {0}
ko: 최대 비옥도: {0}

[ctx: FarmFertilizer__MaxFertilityTooltip]
note: describes maximum fertilization target
en: Maximum fertilization target achievable with currently stored fertilizer.
ko: 현재 저장된 비료로 얻을 수 있는 최대 목표 수확량.

[ctx: FarmFertilizer__Title]
note: title for farm's stored fertilizer
en: Stored Fertilizer
ko: 저장된 비료

[ctx: FarmFertilizer__Tooltip]
note: describes fertilizers function and storage
en: Fertilizers can be used to artificially increase soil fertility above its natural equilibrium. Some fertilizers can even raise soil fertility above 100%. Use the green slider to set the desired fertilization target. Fertilizer has to be delivered via pipes. When different types of fertilizers are delivered, their properties will be proportionally mixed.
ko: 비료는 자연적인 평형 이상으로 토양 비옥도를 인위적으로 증가시키는 데 사용할 수 있습니다. 일부 비료는 토양 비옥도를 100% 이상으로 높일 수도 있습니다. 녹색 슬라이더를 사용하여 원하는 수확량 목표를 설정하십시오. 비료는 파이프를 통해 전달되어야 합니다. 다른 유형의 비료가 배달되면 특성이 비례하여 혼합됩니다.

[ctx: FarmFertilizersOverview__Open]
note: button to open overview window of all the existing fertilizers, keep short
en: Fertilizers overview
ko: 비료 개요

[ctx: FarmFertilizersOverview__Title]
note: title of a window showing overview of all the existing fertilizers
en: Fertilizers overview
ko: 비료 개요

[ctx: FarmIrrigation__Title]
note: title for farm irrigation tank
en: Irrigation tank
ko: 관개 수조

[ctx: FarmIrrigation__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining farm irrigation
en: Amount of stored water ready for irrigation. Farm will automatically start irrigation when soil water level is low. Irrigation will be always off during rain.
ko: 관개를 위해 준비된 저장된 물의 양. 농장은 토양 수위가 낮을 때 자동으로 관개를 시작합니다. 비가 올 땐 관개는 중단됩니다.

[ctx: FarmPlantCropHelp]
note: info text that points the player to click the plus button to plant new crop and start growing something in the farm
en: Click '+' to start growing
ko: 성장을 시작하려면 '+'를 클릭

[ctx: FarmT1__desc]
note: short description
en: Allows growing various crops. Can be used for food production. This farm depends on rain only. To supply water from external source it needs to be upgraded.
ko: 다양한 작물을 재배할 수 있습니다. 식품 생산에 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 농장은 비에만 의존합니다. 외부 에서 물을 공급하려면 업그레이드해야 합니다.

[ctx: FarmT1__name]
note: name
en: Farm
ko: 농장

[ctx: FarmT2__desc]
note: short description
en: Irrigated farm that can be connected to a source of water or fertilizer. That could be useful.
ko: 물이나 비료 공급원에 연결할 수 있는 관개 농장. 유용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: FarmT2__name]
note: name
en: Irrigated Farm
ko: 관개 농장

[ctx: FarmT3__desc]
note: example values: {0}=30%, {1}=15% short description
en: Has {0} increased crop yield compared to the basic farm. Crops also require {1} extra water and fertility.
ko: 기본 농장에 비해 작물 수확량이 {0} 증가했습니다. 작물은 또한 {1}의 추가 물과 비옥도를 필요로 합니다.

[ctx: FarmT3__name]
note: name
en: Greenhouse
ko: 온실

[ctx: FarmT4__name]
note: name
en: Greenhouse II
ko: 온실 II

[ctx: FarmWater__AvgNeed]
note: title showing average water need of the farm
en: Avg. need
ko: 평균 필요량

[ctx: FarmWater__Title]
note: title of a panel showing the current soil water level (how well is the farm watered)
en: Soil water level
ko: 토양수위

[ctx: FarmWater__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how water works on farms
en: Every crop needs water to grow based on its water requirements. If there is not enough water, the crop will stop growing and will start to wither. If water is not provided over longer periods of time, the crop can dry out, forcing a premature harvest. Water replenishes during the rain. Later, farms can be upgraded with an irrigation system that can provide water at any time. When nothing is growing on the farm, water will slowly evaporate. Crops can start growing only when soil has some water.
ko: 모든 작물은 물 요구 사항에 따라 성장하기 위해 물이 필요합니다. 물이 충분하지 않으면 작물은 성장을 멈추고 시들기 시작합니다. 장기간 물이 공급되지 않으면 작물이 말라서 조기 수확을 할 수 있습니다. 비가 오는 동안 물이 보충됩니다. 나중에 농장은 언제든지 물을 공급할 수 있는 관개 시스템으로 업그레이드할 수 있습니다. 농장에서 아무것도 자라지 않으면 물이 천천히 증발합니다. 작물은 토양에 약간의 물이 있어야만 성장을 시작할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: FarmYieldIncrease__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Farm yield increased by {0}, water demands by {1}
ko: 농장 수확량 {0} 증가, 물 수요 {1} 증가

[ctx: FarmYieldIncrease__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Farming boost
ko: 작물 수확량 증가

[ctx: FastBreederReactor__desc]
note: example usage of {0}: 'provide up to 12 MW of electricity'
en: Fast breeder reactor is a nuclear reactor in which the fission chain reaction is sustained by fast neutrons. This process needs highly enriched fuel and produces large amounts of heat. The core containing enriched fuel is surrounded by a blanket of fissionable material which is bombarded by the fast neutrons and transformed into fissile fuel. This process also allows to burn transuranic isotopes which would normally take thousands of years to decay. This reactor does not use solid fuel rods, instead, its fuel is dissolved in molten salt. It runs under higher operating temperatures to produce super pressurized steam (800 °C). If the core is overheated and no emergency cooling is available, the reactor will automatically shut off by draining its molten fuel out of the reactor, all fuel will be lost, and the reactor will be damaged. This plant can be set up to effectively provide up to {0} MW of electricity when running on full power.
ko: 고속증식로는 고농축 연료를 사용하여 빠른 중성자를 이용해 열을 생산하는 원자로입니다. 노심(농축 연료가 들어 있는)은 핵분열 가능한 물질로 둘러싸여 있으며, 이 물질은 빠른 중성자에 의해 충격을 받아 핵분열성 연료로 변환됩니다. 이 과정을 통해 일반적으로 붕괴하는 데 수천 년이 걸리는 초우라늄 동위원소도 연소할 수 있습니다. 이 원자로는 고체 연료봉을 사용하지 않고 연료를 용융 소금에 녹여 사용합니다. 이 원자로는 높은 작동 온도에서 작동하여 초고압 증기(800°C)를 생성합니다. 과열되면(냉각 장치가 없는 상태에서) 원자로가 꺼지지만 연료가 모두 손실되고 원자로가 손상됩니다. 이 발전소는 최대 전력으로 가동할 때 최대 {0} MW의 전기를 효과적으로 공급하도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: FastBreederReactor__name]
note: name
en: Fast breeder reactor
ko: 고속증식로

[ctx: FermentationTank__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Employs microorganisms to convert sugars into other useful substances such as ethanol. The microorganisms employed here are not getting any salary (they just love sugar).
ko: 미생물을 사용하여 당을 에탄올과 같은 다른 유용한 물질로 전환합니다. 여기에 고용된 미생물은 급여를 받지 않습니다(그냥 설탕을 좋아합니다).

[ctx: FermentationTank__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Fermentation tank
ko: 발효조

[ctx: FileLocation]
note: shows a location of a file, {0} is replaced with the location
en: Location: {0}
ko: 위치: {0}

[ctx: FileSize_Title]
note: caption for a table header displaying file sizes
en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

[ctx: FirTree__desc]
en: Fir tree
ko: 전나무

[ctx: Flare__desc]
note: short description of a machine https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gas_flare
en: Can burn combustible liquids and gasses but produces pollution.
ko: 가연성 액체나 기체를 태울 수 있지만 대기오염을 발생시킵니다.

[ctx: Flare__name]
note: name of a machine https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gas_flare
en: Flare
ko: 소각탑

[ctx: FlatConveyorFormattedFirst__desc]
note: description of transport
en: Transports units of solid products.
ko: 고체 제품의 단위를 운송합니다.

[ctx: FlatConveyorFormattedNext__desc]
note: description of transport, '{0} times' used as '2 times' for instance.
en: Transports units of solid products. Its throughput is {0} times increased compared to the previous tier.
ko: 고체 제품의 단위를 운송합니다. 처리량이 이전 단계 대비 {0}배 증가했습니다.

[ctx: FlatConveyorSorter__desc]
note: short description: small machine that allows sorting of products short description When there are multiple different products on a transport, this machine can filter some of them to its dedicated output port.
en: Allows sorting of products.
ko: 제품 분류를 허용합니다.

[ctx: FlatConveyorSorter__name]
note: name: small machine that allows sorting of products building or machine
en: Flat sorter
ko: 평면 컨베이어 분류기

[ctx: FlatConveyorT1__name]
note: name
en: Flat conveyor
ko: 평면 컨베이어

[ctx: FlatConveyorT2__name]
note: name
en: Flat conveyor II
ko: 평면 컨베이어 II

[ctx: FlatConveyorT3__name]
note: name
en: Flat conveyor III
ko: 평면 컨베이어 III

[ctx: Fleet__name]
note: name: default name of the main ship name
en: The Ship
ko: 함선

[ctx: FlipShortcut__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Press the shortcut key to flip
ko: 단축키를 눌러 반전

[ctx: Flywheel__desc]
note: description of flywheel, {0} = '120 MW-seconds' description of flywheel, {0} = '80 MW-seconds'
en: Flywheel is able to store {0} worth of mechanical power as inertia of a spinning mass. It slowly loses power only if all other entities on the same shaft are idle (not consuming or producing mechanical power).
ko: 플라이휠은 {0}분의 기계적 동력을 회전력으로 저장할 수 있습니다. 축에 연결된 모든 건물들이 대기중(기계적 동력을 소비 또는 생성하지 않음)일 경우에만 천천히 동력을 잃게 됩니다.

[ctx: Flywheel__name]
note: name
en: Flywheel
ko: 플라이휠

[ctx: FollowVehicleTooltip]
note: tooltip for a button that enables vehicle camera following {0} = Esc
en: Makes the camera follow this vehicle. Pan camera or click this button to cancel.
ko: 카메라가 이 차량을 따라가게 합니다. 카메라를 이동하거나 이 버튼을 누르면 취소합니다.

[ctx: Food]
note: title of a panel showing information about food in a settlement
en: Food
ko: 음식

[ctx: FoodCategoriesSatisfied]
note: number of food categories satisfied, example use: '2 categories'
en: {0} category satisfied | {0} categories satisfied
ko[0]: {0}개 범주 만족

[ctx: FoodCategory_Carbs__name]
note: name
en: Carbs
ko: 탄수화물

[ctx: FoodCategory_Protein__name]
note: name
en: Protein
ko: 단백질

[ctx: FoodCategory_Treats__name]
note: name
en: Treats
ko: 간식

[ctx: FoodCategory_Vitamins__name]
note: name
en: Vitamins
ko: 비타민

[ctx: FoodConsumptionIncrease__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Food consumption increased by {0}
ko: 음식 소비 {0} 증가

[ctx: FoodConsumptionIncrease__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. name: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. This is a policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Plenty of food
ko: 식품 소비 증가

[ctx: FoodConsumptionReduction__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Food consumption reduced by {0}
ko: 음식 소비 {0} 감소

[ctx: FoodConsumptionReduction__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. name: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. This is a policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Food saver
ko: 식품 소비 감소

[ctx: FoodFeedInfo]
note: used as information for a food item, example use: '1 [icon of food] feeds 14 people / month'
en: feeds {0} person | feeds {0} people
ko[0]: {0}명에게 식량 공급

[ctx: FoodHealth__CategoryTooltip]
note: tooltip for a food category that informs that players might receive health bonus for it, if they provide it
en: This food category participates in health bonus if provided.
ko: 이 범주의 식품이 제공되는 경우 건강 보너스가 제공됩니다.

[ctx: FoodHealth__Title]
note: title of a panel showing information about health bonus from the food provided to the settlement
en: Health bonus
ko: 건강 보너스

[ctx: FoodHealth__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Providing food from multiple categories can increase health of your population. A food category can participate in health bonus if it has a health icon next to it. It requires at least two categories to be satisfied before a bonus is provided.
ko: 여러 범주의 음식을 제공하면 인구의 건강을 향상시킬 수 있습니다. 음식 범주 옆에 건강 아이콘이 있는 경우 건강 보너스가 제공됩니다. 보너스가 제공되기 전에 최소 두 가지 범주를 충족해야 합니다.

[ctx: FoodInSettlement__Title]
note: title of a panel showing information about food in the currently selected settlement
en: Food in settlement
ko: 정착지 내 식량

[ctx: FoodInSettlement__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Shows all the food available in the settlement together with information on consumption and benefits. Food is divided into categories, providing food from multiple categories can provide health benefit. If you provide variety of food, the total consumption distributes across all the different types of food provided. Providing variety of food can also be a great source of Unity.
ko: 정착지에서 구할 수 있는 모든 음식을 소비 및 혜택에 대한 정보와 함께 보여줍니다. 식품은 범주로 나뉘며 여러 범주의 식품을 제공하면 건강상의 이점을 제공할 수 있습니다. 다양한 음식을 제공하는 경우 총 소비량은 제공된 모든 유형의 음식에 분배됩니다. 다양한 음식을 제공하는 것도 Unity의 훌륭한 이점이 될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: FoodLeftMainPanel__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Shows for how long the current food supply lasts. Counts only supply stored in food markets attached to settlements.
ko: 현재 식량 공급이 얼마나 지속되는지 표시합니다. 정착지에 부속된 식료품 상점에 저장되어 있는 식량만 포함됩니다.

[ctx: FoodMill__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Grinds organic products into a fine powder or oil.
ko: 유기농 제품을 미세한 분말이나 오일로 분쇄합니다.

[ctx: FoodMill__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Mill
ko: 제분기

[ctx: FoodNeed__name]
note: name: name of a settlement service provided to pops
en: Food
ko: 식량

[ctx: FoodProcessor__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Can produce different types of food from given ingredients.
ko: 주어진 재료로 다양한 음식을 생산할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: FoodProcessor__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Food processor
ko: 식품 가공기

[ctx: FoodSupplyTitle]
note: title of a panel displaying a food supply (keep it short)
en: Food supply
ko: 식량 공급

[ctx: FoodSupplyTitle__TooltipForSettlement]
note: this tooltip is for a panel that shows food supply in a single settlement
en: The food supply available in this settlement. Based on the sum of all the food stored in the attached food markets.
ko: 이 정착지에서 사용할 수 있는 식량 공급. 연결된 식품 시장에 저장된 모든 식품의 합계를 기준으로 합니다.

[ctx: ForestryTower__desc]
note: Description of forestry tower.
en: Enables assignment of tree planters and tree harvesters to designated forestry areas. Only designated forestry areas within the influence of the tower can be used.
ko: 지정된 조림지 구역에 나무 식목기와 나무 벌목기를 배차할 수 있으며, 관제탑 구역 내 조림지 지정 구역만 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: ForestryTower__name]
note: name
en: Forestry control tower
ko: 조림지 관제탑

[ctx: FpsLimitOption__NoLimit]
note: option for FpsLimitOption__NoLimit
en: No limit
ko: 무제한

[ctx: FpsLimitOption__VSync1]
note: option for FpsLimitOption__VSync1
en: VSync
ko: 수직 동기화

[ctx: FpsLimitOption__VSync1Tooltip]
note: tooltip for FpsLimitOption__VSync1Tooltip
en: Synchronize with screen refresh rate
ko: 화면 주사율과 동기화

[ctx: FpsLimitOption__VSync2]
note: option for FpsLimitOption__VSync2
en: VSync x2
ko: 수직 동기화 x2

[ctx: FpsLimitOption__VSync2Tooltip]
note: tooltip for FpsLimitOption__VSync2Tooltip
en: Synchronize with screen, every other frame
ko: 매 프레임마다 화면과 동기화

[ctx: Fuel]
note: title for fuel information (keep it general, no diesel references)
en: Fuel
ko: 연료

[ctx: FuelAvailable]
note: title of a panel that shows amount of stored fuel (keep it as general fuel)
en: Fuel available
ko: 연료 사용 가능

[ctx: FuelForShip__Title]
note: keep it as general fuel
en: Fuel for ship
ko: 선박용 연료

[ctx: FuelForShip__Tooltip]
en: Move the left green slider to the right to make this building transfer the stored fuel into the ship. This building will also request trucks to keep its storage filled up to the green marker.
ko: 왼쪽 녹색 막대를 오른쪽으로 움직이면 이 건물이 저장하고 있는 연료를 배로 채우게 됩니다. 또한 이 건물은 트럭을 요청하여 저장고를 설정한 녹색표시 까지 가득 채워 둡니다.

[ctx: FuelPerJourneySuffix]
note: how much a cargo ship consumes per single journey for cargo. used as '10 <diesel icon> / per a single journey'
en: per a single journey
ko: 1회 항해당

[ctx: FuelReduction__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Vehicles fuel consumption reduced by {0}
ko: 차량 연료 소비 {0} 감소

[ctx: FuelReduction__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. name: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Vehicles fuel saver
ko: 차량 연료 절약

[ctx: FuelStationHydrogenT1__name]
note: building or machine
en: Hydrogen fuel station
ko: 수소 연료 충전소

[ctx: FuelStationNotConnected__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no fuel pipe connected
ko: {entity}에 연결된 연료 파이프 없음

[ctx: FuelStationOutOfFuel__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} is out of fuel
ko: {entity} 의 연료 부족

[ctx: FuelStationT1__desc]
note: short description
en: Trucks assigned to a fuel station will automatically refuel excavators and tree harvesters at their working site so they don't waste their time going for fuel on their own.
ko: 주유소에 배정된 트럭은 작업 현장에서 굴착기와 나무 벌목기에 자동으로 연료를 보급하여 스스로 연료를 찾는 데 시간을 낭비하지 않도록 합니다.

[ctx: FuelStationT1__name]
note: building or machine
en: Fuel station
ko: 주유소

[ctx: FuelStationT2__desc]
note: advanced fuel station description
en: Provides increased storage and refueling rate compared to the previous tier.
ko: 이전 단계에 비해 향상된 저장량 및 보급률을 제공합니다.

[ctx: FuelStationT2__name]
note: building or machine
en: Fuel station II
ko: 주유소 II

[ctx: FuelStationT3__name]
note: building or machine
en: Fuel station III
ko: 주유소 III

[ctx: FuelTank_Title]
note: title of a panel that shows the state of a fuel tank of vehicle or ship (keep it as general fuel)
en: Fuel tank
ko: 연료 탱크

[ctx: FuelTankT1__name]
note: name: ship part upgrade
en: Extra fuel tank
ko: 추가 연료 탱크

[ctx: Game__Title]
note: Label above the game name column in the load & save; game is a set of save files in one session / folder
en: Game
ko: 게임

[ctx: GameDiff__BaseHealthDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Base health
ko: 기본 건강

[ctx: GameDiff__BaseHealthDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects the baseline health of your population.
ko: 인구의 기본 건강에 영향을 줍니다.

[ctx: GameDiff__ComputingLow]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Consumer out of computing
ko: 컴퓨터 연산이 부족할 때

[ctx: GameDiff__ConstructionCostsDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Construction costs
ko: 건설 비용

[ctx: GameDiff__ConstructionCostsDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects construction costs of entities such as machines, building, vehicles.
ko: 기계, 건물, 차량과 같은 개체의 건설 비용에 영향을 줍니다.

[ctx: GameDiff__ConsumerBroken]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Consumer out of maintenance
ko: 유지보수가 부족할 때

[ctx: GameDiff__DeconstructionRefund]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Deconstruction refund
ko: 철거 환불

[ctx: GameDiff__DeconstructionRefund_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects how much material is returned back when deconstructing buildings, machines and vehicles.
ko: 건물, 기계, 차량을 해체할 때 반환되는 자재 수량에 반영됩니다.

[ctx: GameDiff__DiseaseMortalityDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Disease mortality rate
ko: 질병 사망률

[ctx: GameDiff__ExtraContractsProfit]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Contracts profitability
ko: 계약 수익성 관리

[ctx: GameDiff__ExtraContractsProfit_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Extra free goods received when trading via contracts.
ko: 계약을 통해 거래할 때 받는 추가 무료 상품.

[ctx: GameDiff__ExtraStartingMaterial]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Extra starting materials
ko: 시작 자원량

[ctx: GameDiff__ExtraStartingMaterial_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Extra starting materials and materials returned when scrapping ruined buildings. Affects also extra size of island's crude oil deposits.
ko: 폐허가 된 버려진 건물을 해체할 때 더 많은 자재가 나옵니다. 섬 안의 원유 매장량도 증가합니다.

[ctx: GameDiff__FarmsYieldDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Farms yield
ko: 농장 수확량

[ctx: GameDiff__FarmsYieldDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects yield of all farms and greenhouses.
ko: 모든 농장과 온실의 수확량에 영향을 미칩니다.

[ctx: GameDiff__FuelConsumptionDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Fuel consumption
ko: 연료 소비

[ctx: GameDiff__FuelConsumptionDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects fuel consumption of vehicles and cargo ships.
ko: 차량 및 화물선의 연료 소비에 영향을 줍니다.

[ctx: GameDiff__GroundwaterPumpLow]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Pump out of water
ko: 물 부족시 펌프

[ctx: GameDiff__LoansDifficulty]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Loan conditions
ko: 대출 조건

[ctx: GameDiff__MaintenanceDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Maintenance consumption
ko: 유지보수 비용

[ctx: GameDiff__OreSorting]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Mixed ore sorting
ko: 혼합광석 분류

[ctx: GameDiff__OreSorting_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: If enabled, mined mixed materials in trucks must be processed at a dedicated sorting facility
ko: 이 설정을 켜면, 트럭 내 채굴된 혼합 재료를 전용 분류 시설에서 처리해야 합니다

[ctx: GameDiff__PollutionDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Pollution impact
ko: 오염 영향

[ctx: GameDiff__PollutionDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects pollution intensity.
ko: 오염 강도에 영향을 줍니다.

[ctx: GameDiff__PowerLow]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Consumer out of power
ko: 전력이 부족할 때

[ctx: GameDiff__PowerSetting]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Power for belts & storages
ko: 벨트와 보관소의 전력소모

[ctx: GameDiff__PowerSetting_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. {0} - PowerSetting__ConsumeAlways, {1} - PowerSetting__ConsumeIfCan
en: Determines whether belts & storages will consume power and how. If power is set to '{0}', belts & storages will NOT work when low on power. If set to '{1}', power is consumed with the highest priority but belts & storages will still work despite having no power. Finally, power consumption for belts & storages can be disabled entirely.
ko: 벨트와 보관소의 전력 소비 여부와 방법을 결정합니다. 전력을 '{0}'으로 설정하면 전력이 부족할 때 벨트 및 보관소가 작동하지 않습니다. '{1}'로 설정하면 전력을 가장 우선적으로 소비하지만 전력이 없어도 벨트 및 보관소는 계속 작동합니다. 마지막으로 벨트 및 보관소의 전력 소비를 완전히 차단할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: GameDiff__QuickActionsCostDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Quick actions cost
ko: 빠른 작업 비용

[ctx: GameDiff__QuickActionsCostDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Adjusts the Unity cost for quick actions, like quick delivery
ko: 빠른 배송과 같은 빠른 작업에 대한 결속력 비용 조정

[ctx: GameDiff__QuickRepair]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Quick repair
ko: 빠른 수리

[ctx: GameDiff__RainYieldDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Rainwater yield
ko: 빗물 생산량

[ctx: GameDiff__RainYieldDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects how much water is generated from rain.
ko: 비로 인해 생성되는 물의 양에 영향을 줍니다.

[ctx: GameDiff__ResearchCostDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Research cost
ko: 연구 비용

[ctx: GameDiff__ResearchCostDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Adjusts the amount of time and resources required for each research task.
ko: 각 연구 작업에 필요한 시간과 자원의 수량을 조정합니다.

[ctx: GameDiff__ResourceMiningDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Ore mining yield
ko: 광석 채굴량

[ctx: GameDiff__ResourceMiningDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Increases or reduces the mined amount of ores and sand. If increased, excavators will mine more ore from the same-sized deposit compared to what they would mine for standard setting.
ko: 광석과 모래의 채굴량을 늘리거나 줄입니다. 증가하면 굴착기는 표준 설정에서 채굴하는 것보다 동일한 크기의 광상에서 더 많은 광석을 채굴합니다.

[ctx: GameDiff__SettlementConsumptionDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Settlement consumption
ko: 주민 요구량

[ctx: GameDiff__SettlementConsumptionDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects how much food, services, goods is consumed by your population.
ko: 인구가 소비하는 음식, 서비스, 상품의 양에 영향을 줍니다.

[ctx: GameDiff__ShipsNoFuel]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Ship out of fuel
ko: 선박에 연료가 부족할 때

[ctx: GameDiff__SolarPowerDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Solar power production
ko: 태양광 발전 생산

[ctx: GameDiff__SolarPowerDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects how much electricity is generated by solar panels
ko: 태양광 패널에서 생산되는 전력량에 영향을 줍니다

[ctx: GameDiff__Starvation]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Starvation effects
ko: 굶주림 영향

[ctx: GameDiff__TreesGrowthDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Trees growth speed
ko: 나무 성장 속도

[ctx: GameDiff__TreesGrowthDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects how fast trees grow.
ko: 나무의 성장 속도에 영향을 줍니다.

[ctx: GameDiff__UnityProductionDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Unity generation
ko: 결속력 생성

[ctx: GameDiff__UnityProductionDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects how much Unity is produced in settlements.
ko: 정착지의 결속력 생성량에 영향을 줍니다.

[ctx: GameDiff__VehiclesNoFuel]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Vehicle out of fuel
ko: 차량에 연료가 부족할 때

[ctx: GameDiff__WeatherDifficulty]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: Weather
ko: 날씨

[ctx: GameDiff__WorldMinesNoUnity]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: World mine out of Unity
ko: 세계 광산에 결속력이 부족할 때

[ctx: GameDiff__WorldMinesReservesDiff]
note: Title of a setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'. Check '_Tooltip' for more details explanation.
en: World mines deposits
ko: 세계 광물 매장량

[ctx: GameDiff__WorldMinesReservesDiff_Tooltip]
note: Setting that affects a new game difficulty. For instance 'amount of starting resources'.
en: Affects size of deposits in the world mines (for instance quartz mines or oil rigs).
ko: 세계 광산(예: 석영 광산 또는 원유)의 매장량에 영향을 줍니다.

[ctx: GameDifficulty__AdmiralDescription]
note: description of difficulty setting (this is hard difficulty)
en: A tough challenge with unforgiving mechanics for experienced Captains
ko: 풍부한 경험을 가진 선장을 위한 어려운 도전과 까다로운 메커니즘을 만나보세요

[ctx: GameDifficulty__AdmiralExplanation]
note: clear description of difficulty setting (this is hard difficulty) clear description of game difficulty setting (this is hard difficulty)
en: For experienced players only
ko: 숙련된 플레이어 전용

[ctx: GameDifficulty__AdmiralTitle]
note: title of game difficulty setting (this is hard difficulty)
en: Admiral
ko: 제독

[ctx: GameDifficulty__CustomTitle]
note: title of a custom game difficulty setting, in this setting the player can customize many game settings individually title of a custom game difficulty setting
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

[ctx: GameDifficulty__EasyDescription]
note: description of game difficulty setting (this is easy difficulty)
en: Additional bonuses and mechanics make this highly recommended for new players
ko: 추가 혜택과 메커니즘이 있어 신규 플레이어에게 적극 추천합니다

[ctx: GameDifficulty__EasyExplanation]
note: clear description of game difficulty setting (this is easy difficulty)
en: For players who want a smooth sail
ko: 원활한 항해를 원하는 플레이어

[ctx: GameDifficulty__EasyTitle]
note: title of game difficulty setting (this is easy difficulty)
en: Sailor
ko: 선원

[ctx: GameDifficulty__NormalDescription]
note: description of game difficulty setting (this is standard difficulty)
en: An experience that balances consumption and production for more challenge
ko: 더 도전적인 환경에서 생산과 소비의 균형을 맞추는 경험을 제공합니다

[ctx: GameDifficulty__NormalExplanation]
note: clear description of game difficulty setting (this is standard difficulty)
en: For players who seek some adventure
ko: 모험을 추구하는 플레이어

[ctx: GameDifficulty__NormalTitle]
note: title of game difficulty setting (this is standard difficulty)
en: Captain
ko: 선장

[ctx: GameFpsLimitRenderingSetting__Name]
note: rendering setting name
en: FPS limit in game
ko: 게임 내 FPS 제한

[ctx: GameInitFail]
note: message when game initialization failed on generic failure
en: The game failed to initialize. Please file a bug report if this issue persists.
ko: 게임을 초기화하지 못했습니다. 이 문제가 지속되면 버그 신고를 제출해 주세요.

[ctx: GameInitFail__Mod]
note: message when game initialization failed likely due to an installed mod
en: The game failed to initialize likely due to a mod, see logs for more info.
ko: 모드로 인해 게임을 초기화하지 못했을 가능성이 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 로그를 참조하세요.

[ctx: GameInitFail__OutOrMemory]
note: message when game initialization failed doe to out-of-memory error
en: The game failed to initialize due to insufficient system memory. Try closing other programs to free-up memory.
ko: 시스템 메모리가 부족하여 게임을 초기화하지 못했습니다. 다른 프로그램을 닫아 메모리를 확보해 보세요.

[ctx: GameMechanic__Casual]
note: Title for group of related game mechanics in the new game flow
en: Getting started
ko: 시작하기

[ctx: GameMechanic__Challenges]
note: Title for the challenge group of game mechanics in the new game flow
en: Challenges
ko: 도전

[ctx: GameMechanic__Realism]
note: Title for group of related game mechanics in the new game flow
en: Realism
ko: 현실성

[ctx: GameOver__Message]
note: title of the game over message
en: It's over. There are no more people on this island. I wonder what could I have done to prevent this...
ko: 끝났어. 이 섬에는 더 이상 사람이 없습니다. 이것을 방지하기 위해 내가 무엇을 할 수 있었는지 궁금합니다 ...

[ctx: GameOver__Title]
note: title of the game over message
en: It's over!
ko: 끝났어!

[ctx: GameSaveLoad__CannotLoadFile]
note: shown when save file cannot be loaded. Example: 'Cannot load someFile'
en: Cannot load
ko: 불러올 수 없음

[ctx: GameSaveLoad__CannotSaveFile]
note: shown when save file cannot be created. {0} is file path, {1} is error message
en: Failed to write save data to '{0}': {1}
    
    Ensure that the game has access rights to the save directory and there is enough free space on the drive. Access can be blocked by antivirus software or by Windows feature called 'Controlled Folder Access'.
ko: '{0}'에 저장 데이터를 기록하지 못했습니다: {1}
    
    게임에 저장 폴더에 대한 접근 권한이 있고 디스크 공간이 충분한지 확인하세요. 바이러스 백신 소프트웨어 또는 '폴더 접근 제어'라는 Windows 기능에 의해 접근이 차단될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: GameSaveLoad__CannotSaveFile_Crash]
note: shown when save file cannot be created. {0} is file path, {1} is error message
en: Failed to save the game '{0}': {1}
    
    If you are using mods, please ensure they are compatible with the current game version. Otherwise, file a bug report including this error message and your logs, so we can investigate.
ko: 게임 '{0}' 를 저장하지 못했습니다: {1}
    
    모드를 사용 중이라면 현재 게임 버전과 호환되는지 확인하세요. 그렇지 않은 경우 이 오류 메시지와 로그를 포함한 버그 신고를 제출해 주시면 저희가 살펴보도록 하겠습니다.

[ctx: GameSaveLoad__MissingFile]
note: message when game failed to load due to missing save file
en: Could not load the given save, file is empty or does not exist: {0}.
ko: 불러오기할 수 없습니다, {0} 파일이 비어 있거나 존재하지 않습니다.

[ctx: GameSaveLoad__MissingMod]
note: message when game failed to load due to missing mod
en: Could not load the given save file as it was missing a mod '{0}' (version {1}, type '{2}').
ko: 모드 '{0}'(버전 {1}, 유형 '{2}')이(가) 없기 때문에 선택한 저장 파일을 불러오기할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: GameSaveLoad__SwitchSteamVersion]
note: explains to the player how they can get older version of this game to load an older save file.
en: If you still wish to load this save file, quit the game, go to Steam > Properties > Betas and select {0} version in the dropdown. Steam will then download the older game version for you. Any features added into this version will not be available in the previous ones.
ko: 그럼에도 불구하고 이 저장 파일을 불러오려면 게임을 종료하고 Steam > 속성 > 베타로 이동한 후 드롭다운 메뉴에서 {0} 버전을 선택하세요. 그러면 Steam에서 이전 게임 버전을 다운로드합니다. 이번 버전에 추가된 모든 기능은 이전 버전에서는 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: GameSaveLoad__VersionTooHigh]
note: message when game failed to load due to save version being too new
en: This save file is from a newer game version ({0}) than what is currently supported ({1}). Are you on an old Steam branch?
ko: 해당 저장 파일은 현재 지원하는 버전({1})보다 새로운 게임 버전({0})의 파일입니다. 오래된 Steam 분기를 사용 중이신가요?

[ctx: GameSaveLoad__VersionTooLow]
note: message when game failed to load due to save version being too old
en: This save file is from an older game version ({0}) which is not supported by this version of the game.
ko: 이 저장 파일은 현재 버전에서 호환되지 않는 오래된 게임 버전({0})의 파일입니다.

[ctx: GameSeed]
note: label for game seed, see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Random_seed
en: Game seed
ko: 게임 시드

[ctx: GameSeed__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how is seed used in the game
en: Affects randomization used in places like weather generation or world map layout. Does not affect map generation
ko: 날씨 및 세계지도에서 생성되는 마을과 자원지 위치 무작위화에 영향을 줍니다. 섬 내 지도 생성에는 영향을 주지 않습니다

[ctx: GameSpeed]
note: category for key bindings affecting game speed
en: Game speed
ko: 게임 속도

[ctx: GasInjectionPump__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Provides permanent disposal of gases such as carbon dioxide by dissolving them in a liquid and injecting them under pressure into the ground. Has no pollution effect. Can be built only on top of a limestone deposit.
ko: 이산화탄소와 같은 가스를 액체에 녹여 압력을 가해 땅속에 주입하여 영구적으로 처리합니다. 오염 효과가 없습니다. 석회석 매장지 위에만 건설 가능합니다.

[ctx: GasInjectionPump__name]
note: pump name
en: Gas injection pump
ko: 가스 주입 펌프

[ctx: GateTime__Detail]
note: Time in a game shown in the details panel of the load & save window
en: Game time
ko: 게임 시간

[ctx: General]
note: title of a panel showing general information about a settlement, things like services, number of occupants, etc.
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: GeneralShortcuts]
note: category for general key bindings
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: GlassMakerT1__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Casts molten glass into glass sheets
ko: 녹은 유리를 유리판으로 주조

[ctx: GlassMakerT1__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Glass maker
ko: 유리 제조기

[ctx: GlassMakerT2__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Casts molten glass into glass sheets and with much greater efficiency
ko: 녹은 유리를 더 효율적으로 주조합니다

[ctx: GlassMakerT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Glass maker II
ko: 유리 제조기 II

[ctx: GlobalMaintenanceStatus__Title]
note: title of a panel that shows global maintenance status
en: Global maintenance status
ko: 전체적 유지보수 현황

[ctx: GlobalMaintenanceStatus__Tooltip]
note: title of a panel that shows global maintenance status
en: Shows the global state of maintenance. Any excessive maintenance is stored in the global buffer. If global buffer is full, maintenance depots pause their progress. If the buffer is empty it typically means there is a lack of maintenance.
ko: 유지보수의 전체적 상태를 나타냅니다. 진행되는 유지보수는 우측 중간 진행 표시줄에 나타납니다. 진행 표시줄이 가득 차면 정비창이 일시적으로 멈춥니다. 진행 표시줄이 비어 있으면 유지보수가 부족하다는 의미입니다.

[ctx: GlobalNeedPrefix]
note: used to show stats of the global maintenance need, e.g. 'Global need: 40 / month'
en: Global need:
ko: 전체 요구:

[ctx: Goal__ActivateEdict]
note: goal text, {0} - name of edict (e.g. fuel saver), {1} - Captain office
en: Activate {0} edict in your {1}
ko: {1} 에서 {0} 칙령 활성화

[ctx: Goal__AdvancedDiesel__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Advanced oil processing
ko: 고급 원유 가공

[ctx: Goal__AnotherCpAssembly]
note: goal text, {0} = assembly, {1} = construction parts
en: Build another {0} to produce {1}
ko: 또한 {0} 를 지어 {1} 를 생산한다

[ctx: Goal__AssignTrucksToTreeHarvester]
note: goal text, {0} - (0/2), {1} - Tree harvester
en: Assign trucks {0} to {1}
ko: 트럭 {0}을 {1}에 배차

[ctx: Goal__AssignTruckToFuelStation]
note: goal text, {0} - fuel station, {1} - name of storage, {2} - diesel
en: Assign {0} to the {1} to have it automatically refuel all your excavators
ko: {1}에 {0}을 할당하면 모든 굴삭기에 자동으로 연료를 공급할 수 있습니다

[ctx: Goal__Build]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with title of a building / machine
en: Build {0}
ko: {0} 건설

[ctx: Goal__BuildAndConnect]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with title of a building / machine
en: Build and connect {0}
ko: {0} 건설 및 연결

[ctx: Goal__BuildAndConnect2]
note: text for a goal, {0}, {1} - machine / building names
en: Build {0} and connect it to {1}
ko: {0}를 건설하고 {1}에 연결

[ctx: Goal__BuildAndConnect3]
note: text for a goal, {0}, {1}, {2} - machine / building names
en: Build {0} and connect it to {1} and {2}
ko: {0} 를 건설하고 {1} 및 {2} 에 연결

[ctx: Goal__BuildAndConnectViaPipe]
note: text for a goal, {0}, {1} - machine / building names
en: Build {0} and connect it to {1} using a <bc>pipe</bc>
ko: {0} 를 건설하고 <bc>배관</bc> 으로 {1}에 연결합니다

[ctx: Goal__BuildAndEnsureDeliveriesFrom]
note: text for a goal, {0} and {2} are machine/building names, {1} is a product
en: Build {0} and ensure {1} gets delivered from {2}
ko: {0}을 건설하여 {2}이 {1}로 배송되도록 함

[ctx: Goal__BuildAnother]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with title of a building / machine
en: Build another {0}
ko: {0} 하나 더 건설

[ctx: Goal__BuildCaptainOffice__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Captain office
ko: 선장 사무실

[ctx: Goal__BuildCargoDock]
note: goal text, {0} - cargo dock, {1} - fluid module
en: Research and build {0} and attach it with {1}
ko: {0} 를 연구 및 건설하고 {1} 과 연결

[ctx: Goal__BuildCoalStorage]
note: goal text, {0} - storage name, {1} - coal, {2} - boiler, {3} - conveyor belt
en: Build {0}, assign it with {1} and connect it to the {2} using {3}
ko: {0} 를 건설하고 {1}로 할당하고 {3}으로 {2}에 연결합니다

[ctx: Goal__BuildDieselStorage]
note: goal text, {0} - storage, {1} - diesel, {2} - distiller
en: Build {0} for {1} and connect it to {2}
ko: {1}용의 {0}를 건설 후 {2}에 연결

[ctx: Goal__BuildFarm]
note: goal text, {0} - farm
en: Build {0} on fertile ground (grass)
ko: 비옥한 토지(풀)에 {0} 건설

[ctx: Goal__BuildFuelStation]
note: goal text, {0} - fuel station, {1} - name of storage, {2} - diesel
en: Build {0} and connect it to a {1} with {2}
ko: {0}를 건설하고 {2}가 있는 {1} 와 연결

[ctx: Goal__BuildHousing]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with the name of a housing unit
en: Build {0} attached to the existing settlement
ko: 기존 정착지에 연결하여 {0} 건설

[ctx: Goal__BuildLiquidDump]
note: goal text, {0} - waste dump, {1} - waste water
en: Build {0} near the shore and enable a recipe to dump {1}
ko: 해안에 {0}를 건설하고 {1}를 폐기하도록 설정합니다

[ctx: Goal__BuildOilPump]
note: goal text, {0} oil pump, {1} basic distiller
en: Build {0} on an oil deposit and connect them to {1}
ko: 유전에 {0}를 건설하고 {1}에 연결

[ctx: Goal__BuildPowerGenerator]
note: goal text
en: Start power production by building {0}
ko: {0} 를 건설하여 전력 생산 시작

[ctx: Goal__BuildResearchLab2__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Advanced research
ko: 고급 연구

[ctx: Goal__BuildSlagStorage__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Improve slag export
ko: 광재 내보내기 효율 향상

[ctx: Goal__BuildSlagStorage2]
note: goal text, {0} - name of storage, {1} - blast furnace, {2} - conveyor belt, {3} - name of product
en: Build {0} and connect it to the existing {1} using a {2} to output {3}
ko: {0} 를 건설하고 {2} 를 사용하여 기존 {1} 에 연결하여 {3} 생산

[ctx: Goal__BuildSteamTurbine]
note: goal text, {0} - turbine, {1} - power generator, {2} - steam, {3} - boiler
en: Build {0} and attach {1} to it and connect {2} pipe from the {3}
ko: {0}을 건설하여 {1}를 연결, {3}에서 {2}의 배관을 연결

[ctx: Goal__BuildStorage]
note: goal text, {0} - storage, {1} - product name
en: Build {0} and assign it {1}
ko: {0}를 건설하고 {1}를 할당

[ctx: Goal__BuildWasteCollection]
note: goal text
en: Build {0} attached to the settlement
ko: 기존 정착지에 연결하여 {0} 건설

[ctx: Goal__ConstructVehicle]
note: text for a goal, example use: 'Construct new Excavator'
en: Construct new {0}
ko: 새로운 {0} 생산

[ctx: Goal__ConveyorBelts__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Set up conveyor belts
ko: 컨베이어 벨트 설정

[ctx: Goal__Conveyors]
note: goal text
en: Connect several machines using <bc>conveyor belts</bc>
ko: <bc>컨베이어 벨트</bc>를 사용하여 여러 기계 연결

[ctx: Goal__CopperProduction__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Copper production
ko: 구리 생산

[ctx: Goal__CpIProduction__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Construction parts
ko: 건설 부품

[ctx: Goal__CrudeOilImport__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Automate crude oil import
ko: 원유 수입 자동화

[ctx: Goal__DesignateDumping]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with name of product (e.g. slag)
en: Designate a dumping zone for {0}
ko: {0}에 대한 매립 구역 지정

[ctx: Goal__DisableImportToDieselStorage]
note: goal text, {0} - diesel
en: Disable truck import for the new {0} storage
ko: 새로운 {0} 저장소에 대한 트럭 가져오기 비활성화

[ctx: Goal__DiscoverOilRig__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Find oil rig
ko: 원유 시추기 찾기

[ctx: Goal__Dump]
note: text for a goal to dump a loose product (on the ground), {0} replaced with title of a product
en: Dump {0}
ko: {0} 매립

[ctx: Goal__DumpLiquid]
note: text for a goal to dump a liquid product (into ocean), {0} replaced with title of a product
en: Dump {0}
ko: {0} 매립

[ctx: Goal__EstablishMine]
note: goal text, {0} replaced with ore name such as limestone or iron ore
en: Establish {0} mine and start mining {0}
ko: {0} 채굴 관제탑 건설하고 {0} 채굴 시작

[ctx: Goal__ExploreWithShip]
note: goal text
en: <bc>Explore</bc> first location on the <bc>world map</bc> with the ship
ko: 선박으로 <bc>세계 지도</bc> 의 첫 지점을 <bc>탐험</bc>

[ctx: Goal__ExploreWithShip__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Repair shipyard and set sail
ko: 조선소를 수리하고 출항

[ctx: Goal__ExportFromSlagStorage]
note: goal text, {0} - name of storage, {1} - slag
en: Assign the {0} with {1} and drag the right (red) slider to the left to export / dump
ko: {0}에 {1}를 설정 후 오른쪽(빨간색) 조절바를 왼쪽으로 드래그하여 반출/폐기

[ctx: Goal__FillStorage]
note: goal text, {0} - product name, {1} - storage
en: Store {0} in {1}
ko: {1}에 {0} 저장

[ctx: Goal__FlareOff]
note: goal text, {0} - Light oil, {1} - Flare
en: Burn excess {0} in {1}
ko: {1}에서 초과분 {0} 소각

[ctx: Goal__FoodProduction__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Food production
ko: 식량 생산

[ctx: Goal__FoodProduction2__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Food production II
ko: 식량 생산 II

[ctx: Goal__ForTower]
note: text for a goal, example with replacements: 'Build a Mine control tower near iron ore deposit, assign Excavator and Pickup to it and set up mining designations.'
en: Build a {0} near {1} deposit, assign {2} and {3} to it and set up mining designations.
ko: {1} 의 광산 근처에 {0} 을 건설하고 {2} 과 {3} 을 할당하여 채굴 구역을 설정합니다.

[ctx: Goal__FuelStation__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Fuel station
ko: 주유소

[ctx: Goal__GrowPotatoes]
note: goal text
en: Wait for the first harvest of <bc>potatoes</bc>
ko: <bc>감자</bc>의 첫 번째 수확을 기다립니다

[ctx: Goal__HarvestTrees]
note: goal text
en: Start harvesting trees
ko: 나무 수확 시작

[ctx: Goal__ImportCrudeOil]
note: goal text, {0} - cargo ship, {1} - oil, {2} - oil rig
en: Have your {0} import {1} from the {2}
ko: {2}에서 {0}으로 {1}를 수입

[ctx: Goal__ImportToCoalStorage]
note: goal text, {0} - storage name, {1} - coal
en: Drag the left / green slider in the {0} to the right to make it actively request {1}
ko: {0}의 왼쪽/녹색 조절바를 오른쪽으로 드래그하여 {1}을 요청합니다

[ctx: Goal__IronOreMining__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Iron ore mining
ko: 철광석 채굴

[ctx: Goal__IronProduction__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Iron production
ko: 철 생산

[ctx: Goal__LoadCrew]
note: goal text
en: Load <bc>crew</bc> to the ship
ko: 선박에 <bc>승무원</bc> 승선

[ctx: Goal__Maintenance__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Maintenance
ko: 유지 보수

[ctx: Goal__Mine]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with title of a product
en: Mine {0}
ko: {0} 채굴하기

[ctx: Goal__MineCoal__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Mine coal
ko: 석탄 채굴

[ctx: Goal__PauseBeacon]
note: goal text, {0} - beacon
en: Pause the {0} to reduce the rate of refugees inbound
ko: {0}를 일시 중지하여 난민 입국을 줄이세요

[ctx: Goal__PauseBeacon__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Reduce refugees inbound
ko: 난민 수용 감소

[ctx: Goal__PauseCoalMaker]
note: goal text, {0} - coal maker, {1} - wood
en: Pause {0} to save on {1}
ko: {1}를 저장하려면 {0}를 일시중지하세요

[ctx: Goal__PopulationGrowth__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Population growth
ko: 인구 성장

[ctx: Goal__PowerFromCoal__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Coal power plant
ko: 석탄 발전소

[ctx: Goal__Process]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with title of a product
en: Process {0}
ko: 처리 {0}

[ctx: Goal__ProcessCopperOre]
note: goal text, {0} - blast furnace, {1} - metal caster, {2} smoke stack
en: Build {0} with {1} and {2} and enable recipe for copper ore processing
ko: {1}와 {2}에서 {0}를 건설하여 구리 광석 가공을 위한 레시피를 활성

[ctx: Goal__ProcessIron]
note: goal text
en: Enable <bc>iron recipe</bc> that uses {0} in {1}
ko: {1}에서 {0}를 사용하는<bc>철 레시피</bc>를 활성화

[ctx: Goal__ProcessIronOre__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Processing iron ore
ko: 철 광석 가공

[ctx: Goal__Produce]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with title of a product
en: Produce {0}
ko: 생산 {0}

[ctx: Goal__ProduceCp2]
note: goal text, {0}, {1} - name of assembly, {2} - name of construction parts II
en: Build a new {0} and produce {1}
ko: 새로운 {0}을 건설 후 {1}를 생산

[ctx: Goal__ProduceLabEquipment]
note: goal text, {0} - lab equipment, {1} - assembly
en: Produce {0} in {1}
ko: {1}에서 {0} 생산

[ctx: Goal__ProduceScrap]
note: text for a goal, {0} - iron scrap, {1} - radio station
en: Start recycling {1} to get some {0}
ko: {1} 재활용을 시작하여 {0} 획득

[ctx: Goal__RefuelShip]
note: goal text, {0} replaced with fuel name - diesel
en: Fill the ship with {0}
ko: 선박을 {0}로 채우기

[ctx: Goal__RepairCargoShip]
note: goal text, {0} - cargo ship
en: Discover {0} on the world map & repair it using your main ship
ko: 세계 지도에서 {0}을 발견 후 함선을 사용하여 수리하십시오

[ctx: Goal__RepairOilRig]
note: goal text, {0} - oil rig
en: Repair {0}
ko: 수리 {0}

[ctx: Goal__RepairShip]
note: goal text
en: Repair the ship
ko: 선박 수리

[ctx: Goal__RepairShipyard]
note: goal text, {0} replaced with Shipyard
en: Repair {0}
ko: 수리 {0}

[ctx: Goal__Research]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with title of a node to research
en: Research {0}
ko: 연구 {0}

[ctx: Goal__ResearchAndBuild]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with title of a building / machine
en: Research and build {0}
ko: 연구 및 건설 {0}

[ctx: Goal__ResearchAndUpgrade]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with title of a building / machine
en: Research and upgrade to {0}
ko: 연구 및 {0}로 업그레이드

[ctx: Goal__RubberProduction__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Synthetic rubber
ko: 합성 고무

[ctx: Goal__SelectCpRecipe]
note: goal text, {0} - assembly, {1} - construction parts
en: Select recipe in {0} to produce {1}
ko: {0}에서 레시피를 선택하여 {1} 생산

[ctx: Goal__SettlementWater__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Water for the settlement
ko: 정착지의 생활용수

[ctx: Goal__SetupBricks__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Bricks production
ko: 벽돌 생산

[ctx: Goal__SetupCp2__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Construction II
ko: 건설 II

[ctx: Goal__SetupDiesel__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Diesel production
ko: 디젤 생산

[ctx: Goal__SetupTradings__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Trading
ko: 교역

[ctx: Goal__SetupVehicleParts__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Vehicle parts
ko: 차량 부품

[ctx: Goal__StartProducing]
note: text for a goal, {0} replaced with title of a product
en: Start producing {0}
ko: {0} 생산시작

[ctx: Goal__StockpileDiesel__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Stockpile diesel
ko: 디젤 연료 비축

[ctx: Goal__StockpileProducts__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Stockpile products
ko: 제품 비축

[ctx: Goal__Trade]
note: goal text, {0} - bricks, {1} - iron goal text, {0} - bricks, {1} - wood
en: Purchase {0} for {1} from the village on the world map
ko: 세계 지도의 마을에서 {1}에 {0} 구매

[ctx: Goal__UseMediumOil]
note: goal text, {0} - Diesel, {1} - Medium oil
en: Produce {0} by converting {1}
ko: {1}를 정제하여 {0} 생산

[ctx: Goal__WaitForRefugees]
note: text for a goal
en: Wait for the first refugees to arrive
ko: 첫 번째 난민이 도착하기를 기다립니다

[ctx: Goal__WasteDumping__name]
note: title for set of goals
en: Waste dumping
ko: 폐기물 매립

[ctx: Goal__WorldMine]
note: goal text, {0} - oil rig
en: Discover {0} by exploring with your ship
ko: 배를 타고 탐험하여 {0}를 발견하세요

[ctx: Goal_TakeTime]
note: tooltip explaining that the current goal is long-term
en: No need to rush this goal. Take your time and make sure to develop other parts of your industry as well.
ko: 이 목표는 서두를 필요가 없습니다. 시간을 들여 전반적인 산업을 발전시키세요.

[ctx: GoalShowCompleted__Action]
note: title of a button that shows / hides goals that are already completed
en: Show completed items
ko: 완료된 항목 표시

[ctx: GoalShowLocked__Action]
note: title of a button that shows / hides goals that are locked (not available yet)
en: Show locked items
ko: 잠긴 항목 표시

[ctx: GoalSkip__Action]
note: title of a button that enables to skip the current goal / objective
en: Skip this goal
ko: 이 목표 건너뛰기

[ctx: GoalSkip__Confirmation]
note: confirmation text of a dialog to skip a goal
en: Are you sure you want to skip this goal? You will miss on any rewards you would normally get on completion.
ko: 이 목표를 건너뛰시겠습니까? 완료 시 얻을 수 있는 보상을 놓치게 됩니다.

[ctx: GoalTip__Maintenance]
note: {0} = Maintenance depot
en: Majority of machines and vehicles require regular <bc>maintenance</bc>. You should research & build a {0} as soon as possible otherwise your equipment will start breaking down.
ko: 대부분의 기계와 차량은 정기적인 <bc>유지보수</bc>가 필요합니다. 가능한 한 빨리 {0}를 연구하고 건설해야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 장비가 고장 나기 시작할 것입니다.

[ctx: GoalTip_ActivateRecipe]
en: Click on the machine and then click on the recipe to activate it. Active recipe is marked with a green border around it. You can select multiple recipes in which case their priority is determined by their order.
ko: 설비를 클릭한 후 레시피를 클릭하여 활성화합니다. 활성 레시피는 주위에 녹색 테두리가 표시됩니다. 여러개의 레시피를 선택하는 것도 가능하며, 이 경우 우선 순위는 순서대로 결정됩니다.

[ctx: GoalTip_BeltsMotivation]
en: Connecting your machines with conveyor belts reduces the demand on your trucks.
ko: 기계를 컨베이어 벨트와 연결하면 트럭 수요가 줄어듭니다.

[ctx: GoalTip_BuildMore]
en: You can always build more machines to accelerate your production.
ko: 생산을 가속화하기 위해 언제든지 더 많은 기계를 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: GoalTip_BuildNearShore]
en: Build your advanced oil processing complex close to shore in order to easily import crude oil via ships.
ko: 선박을 통해 원유를 쉽게 수입하기 위해 해안 가까이에 고급 석유 처리 단지를 건설하십시오.

[ctx: GoalTip_ConnectWasteWithPipe]
note: {0} = liquid dump, {1} = distiller
en: You can build a pipe to connect the {0} to the {1} if they are nearby.
ko: {0}가 근처에 있는 경우 {1}에 연결하는 파이프를 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: GoalTip_DisableTruckImport]
note: {0} = storage, {1} = off, {2} = vehicle import
en: To disable import from trucks, select the {0} and click on {1} under '{2}' section.
ko: 트럭에서 가져오기를 비활성화하려면 {0}를 선택하고 '{2}' 섹션에서 {1}을 클릭합니다.

[ctx: GoalTip_RefuelShip]
note: {0} = Shipyard
en: To refuel your ship, select your {0} and drag the green fuel slider to the right.
ko: 선박에 연료를 보급하려면 {0}을 선택하고 녹색 연료 슬라이더를 오른쪽으로 끕니다.

[ctx: GoalTip_ReorderRecipes]
note: {0} = iron ore
en: You can prioritize {0} production by moving the {0} recipe higher in the recipes list. Recipe execution priority is based on their order. You can also build another furnace with metal casters to scale up your production.
ko: 레시피 목록에서 {0} 레시피를 위로 이동하여 {0} 생산의 우선순위를 지정할 수 있습니다. 레시피 실행 우선 순위는 순서를 기반으로 합니다. 주조기가 있는 또 다른 용광로를 만들어 생산량을 늘릴 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: GoBack]
note: button to go back (e.g. to close a window)
en: Back
ko: 뒤로

[ctx: Gold_TerrainSurface__name]
note: name: Surface that can be placed on the ground outside.
en: Golden surface
ko: 황금 노면

[ctx: GoldenPeakStaticIslandMap__desc]
note: Map description
en: Behold, the Golden Peak – a compact island shaded by a majestic peak of glittering gold! This map presents a distinctive challenge due to its numerous platforms set at different elevations, requiring strategic earthworking to unlock access to new locations for your factory. To expand your buildable territory even further, excavate mountains and higher elevation plateaus to expand your foundations and dump the tailings into the ocean to grow your island!
ko: 황금빛으로 빛나는 웅장한 봉우리가 그늘을 드리운 작은 섬, 골든 피크를 보세요! 이 지도는 다양한 고도에 위치한 수많은 지대가 있어 독특한 도전 과제를 제시하며, 공장의 새로운 위치를 확보하기 위해서는 전략적인 토목 공사가 필요합니다. 건설 가능한 영토를 더욱 확장하려면 산과 높은 고원을 굴착하여 지반을 확장하고 찌꺼기를 바다에 버려 섬을 성장시키세요!

[ctx: GoldenPeakStaticIslandMap__name]
note: Map name
en: The Golden Peak
ko: 골든 피크 (The Golden Peak)

[ctx: GoldFurnace__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Gold furnace
ko: 금 용광로

[ctx: GoNext]
note: Button to advance to the next step or tab in a wizard
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: GoTo__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a button that allows the player to manually order vehicle to go somewhere
en: Enables you to click on a specific spot to manually order this vehicle to drive there
ko: 특정 지점을 클릭하여 이 차량이 그곳으로 운전하도록 수동으로 명령할 수 있습니다

[ctx: GoToContracts]
note: button that takes player a window that shows contracts overview
en: Go to contracts
ko: 계약으로 이동

[ctx: GroundReserveTooltip__Groundwater]
note: tooltip
en: Shows the overall status of the reserve of groundwater. Groundwater is replenished during rain and can temporarily run out if pumped out too much.
ko: 지하수 매장량의 전반적인 현황을 보여줍니다. 지하수는 비가 올 때 보충되며 너무 많이 퍼낼 경우 일시적으로 고갈될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: GroundReserveTooltip__Oil]
note: tooltip
en: Shows the overall status of the ground reserve of crude oil in this deposit. This is a limited resource. We need to find a new one before we deplete it. Long-term source of crude oil needs to be found in the world map.
ko: 이 매장지에서 원유의 지상 매장량의 전반적인 상태를 보여줍니다. 지상에서는 매장량이 적습니다. 원유의 장기적 공급원은 세계 지도에서 찾아야 합니다.

[ctx: GrowthPause__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. short description: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Disables natural pop growth
ko: 인구의 자연적 증가 비활성화

[ctx: GrowthPause__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. name: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Growth pause
ko: 인구 증가 일시정지

[ctx: Gun0__name]
note: name: ship part upgrade
en: Gun (basic)
ko: 함포 (기본)

[ctx: Gun1__name]
note: name: ship part upgrade
en: Gun I (front)
ko: 함포 I (앞)

[ctx: Gun1Rear__name]
note: name: ship part upgrade
en: Gun I (rear)
ko: 함포 I (뒤)

[ctx: Gun2__name]
note: name: ship part upgrade
en: Gun II (front)
ko: 함포 II (앞)

[ctx: Gun2Rear__name]
note: name: ship part upgrade
en: Gun II (rear)
ko: 함포 II (뒤)

[ctx: Gun3__name]
note: name: ship part upgrade
en: Gun III (front)
ko: 함포 III (앞)

[ctx: Gun3Rear__name]
note: name: ship part upgrade
en: Gun III (rear)
ko: 함포 III (뒤)

[ctx: HeadquartersT1__desc]
note: short description
en: Enables you to declare edicts that can significantly affect your island's population and industry. Some edicts can provide you with benefits but may cost you monthly Unity. Other edicts can generate monthly Unity, but these typically require you to provides something in return. Edicts can be toggled anytime.
ko: 섬의 주민과 산업에 큰 영향을 주는 정책을 시행할 수 있게 됩니다. 일부 정책은 이익을 제공할 수 있지만, 매달 결속력을 소비할 수 있습니다. 다른 정책은 매달 결속력을 생성할 수 있지만 일반적으로 대가로 무언가를 제공해야 합니다. 정책은 언제든지 변경할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: HeadquartersT1__QuickTrade__desc]
note: example use 'Also adds +100% increase in quick trade volume'
en: Also adds {0} increase in quick trade volume.
ko: 또한 빠르게 거래할 수 있는 거래량이 {0} 증가합니다.

[ctx: Health]
note: title of a panel showing health overview or statistics of people on the island
en: Health
ko: 건강

[ctx: Health__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Health of your population can be affected by many factors which will be always listed in the table below. Positive health generates Unity and also leads to growth of your population. On the other hand, negative health gives penalty to Unity and leads to decrease of your population. There are settlements services that can help you to increase health of your population, such as clean water, healthcare or food variety.
ko: 주민의 건강은 항상 아래에 있는 요인들의 영향을 받을 수 있습니다. 건강 상태가 좋으면 결속력을 생성하고 인구 증가로 이어집니다. 반면 건강 상태가 나쁘면 결속력이 감소하고 인구 감소로 이어집니다. 깨끗한 물, 의료 또는 다양한 음식과 같이 인구의 건강을 증진하는 데 도움이 될 수 있는 정착지 서비스가 있습니다.

[ctx: HealthBonus__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Increase safety conditions to get extra +{0} health points.
ko: 보다 엄격한 안전대책을 마련함으로써 +{0}의 건강 점수를 얻을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: HealthBonus__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Health boost
ko: 건강 증진

[ctx: HealthCareNeed__name]
note: name: name of a settlement service provided to pops
en: Hospitals
ko: 병원

[ctx: HealthPointsCat_AirPollution__name]
note: name
en: Air pollution
ko: 대기 오염

[ctx: HealthPointsCat_AirPollutionShips__name]
note: name
en: Ships pollution
ko: 선박 오염

[ctx: HealthPointsCat_AirPollutionVehicles__name]
note: name
en: Vehicles pollution
ko: 차량 오염

[ctx: HealthPointsCat_Base__name]
note: name
en: Base
ko: 기지

[ctx: HealthPointsCat_Disease__name]
note: name
en: Disease
ko: 질병

[ctx: HealthPointsCat_Edicts__name]
note: name
en: Edicts
ko: 칙령

[ctx: HealthPointsCat_Food__name]
note: name
en: Food
ko: 식량

[ctx: HealthPointsCat_Healthcare__name]
note: name
en: Healthcare
ko: 의료

[ctx: HealthPointsCat_LandfillPollution__name]
note: name
en: Landfill pollution
ko: 매립지 오염

[ctx: HealthPointsCat_WasteInSettlement__name]
note: name
en: Settlement waste
ko: 정착지 폐기물

[ctx: HealthPointsCat_WaterPollution__name]
note: name
en: Water pollution
ko: 수질 오염

[ctx: HeavyRainWeather__name]
note: name: describes the current weather
en: Heavy rain
ko: 폭우

[ctx: HitPoints]
note: amount of hit points
en: Hit points
ko: 히트 포인트

[ctx: Homeless__name]
note: notification
en: Not enough housing, settlement is overcrowded
ko: 주거지 부족, 주거지 밀집

[ctx: HomelessLeft__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated
en: {0} homeless left the island due to lack of food.
ko: {0} 노숙자가 식량 부족으로 섬을 떠났습니다.

[ctx: Hospital__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides healthcare that increases overall health of your population, gives extra unity and also reduces negative effects of diseases. This building needs to be provided with medical supplies in order to work.
ko: 의료를 제공함으로써 주민의 전체적인 건강을 증진하고 약간의 결속력이 생성되며 질병의 영향이 감소합니다. 병원의 운영엔 의료용품이 필요합니다.

[ctx: Hospital__name]
note: name
en: Clinic
ko: 진료소

[ctx: Hospital_InputsTooltip]
note: tooltip for Hospital_MortalityReduction
en: This clinic needs to be provided with medical supplies in order to provide its services to the attached settlement. The quality of the healthcare depends on the supplies provided. Consumption of supplies can temporary increase in case there is an active disease on the island.
ko: 이 진료소는 연결된 정착지에 서비스를 제공하기 위해 의료 용품을 제공받아야 합니다. 의료의 질은 제공된 공급품에 달려 있습니다. 섬에 질병이 있는 경우 보급품 소비가 일시적으로 증가할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Hospital_MortalityReduction]
note: shows a mortality reduction provided by a hospital, example use: 'Morality reduction: 1.5%'
en: Mortality reduction
ko: 사망률 감소

[ctx: Hospital_MortalityReductionTooltip]
note: tooltip for Hospital_MortalityReduction
en: Reduces mortality rate of any ongoing disease. If for instance a disease has a mortality rate of 3% and the reduction is 2%, the final mortality rate will be 1%.
ko: 진행 중인 질병의 사망률을 줄입니다. 예를 들어 질병의 사망률이 3%이고 감소가 2%인 경우 최종 사망률은 1%가 됩니다.

[ctx: HouseholdAppliancesConsumptionIncrease__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Household appliances consumption increased by {0}, unity given for it increased by {1}
ko: 전자제품 소비가 {0} 증가하고, 결속력이 {1} 더 생성됩니다

[ctx: HouseholdAppliancesConsumptionIncrease__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: More household appliances
ko: 더 많은 가전제품

[ctx: HouseholdAppliancesNeed__name]
note: name: name of a settlement service provided to pops
en: Household appliances
ko: 가전 제품

[ctx: HouseholdGoodsConsumptionIncrease__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Household goods consumption increased by {0}, unity given for it increased by {1}
ko: 생활용품 소비가 {0} 증가하고, 결속력이 {1} 더 생성됩니다

[ctx: HouseholdGoodsConsumptionIncrease__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: More household goods
ko: 더 많은 생활용품

[ctx: HouseholdGoodsNeed__name]
note: name: name of a settlement service provided to pops
en: Household goods
ko: 생활 용품

[ctx: Housing__desc]
note: housing description, for instance {0}=60
en: Primitive housing for {0} people made of shipping containers.
ko: 선적 컨테이너로 만든 {0}명의 원시 주택.

[ctx: Housing__name]
note: building or machine
en: Housing
ko: 주거지

[ctx: Housing_AttachmentDesc__desc]
note: explaining how settlement housing can be placed
en: Housing can be either attached to an existing settlement to become part of it (and benefit from all the already provided services such as food). Or it can be placed independently to establish  itself as a new settlement, in that case you need to attach it with service modules.
ko: 주거지는 기존 정착지에 연결하여 건설(식료품 상점이나 폐기물 배출장 같은 기존 서비스를 함께 제공받음) 할 수 있으며 기존 정착지와 별도로 독립적으로 건설(이 경우 서비스 건물을 함께 별도로 건설) 하여 새로운 정착지를 생성 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: HousingCap]
note: label of a chart showing total housing capacity
en: Total capacity
ko: 총 수용인원

[ctx: housingCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Housing & services
ko: 주거지 및 서비스

[ctx: HousingDemandIncrease]
note: title of a panel that lists all the increases of settlement services demands
en: Increased demands
ko: 수요 증가

[ctx: HousingDemandIncrease__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Housing has increased demands on top of its regular consumption. This is typical for more advanced tiers of housing.
ko: 주거지에서는 기본적인 요구사항 외 추가적인 요구사항이 있습니다. 고급 주거지 등에서 더욱 그렇습니다.

[ctx: HousingT2__desc]
note: housing description, for instance {0}=120
en: Advanced housing for {0} people that provides more comfort. It can also provide a monthly Unity increase if the housing is provided with required services.
ko: 더 많은 편안함을 제공하는 {0}명을 위한 고급 주택. 또한 주택에 필요한 서비스가 제공되는 경우 매월 결속력 증가분을 제공할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: HousingT2__name]
note: building or machine
en: Housing II
ko: 주거지 II

[ctx: HousingT3__name]
note: building or machine
en: Housing III
ko: 주거지 III

[ctx: HousingUnityBonus]
note: title of a panel listing unity bonus of a housing
en: Unity bonus
ko: 결속력 효과

[ctx: HousingUnityBonus__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: If all the needs listed below are satisfied, this housing will provide Unity bonus on top of its regular Unity it generates from all the services provided to it.
ko: 아래 나열된 모든 요구 사항이 충족되면 이 주거지는 제공된 모든 서비스에서 생성하는 일반 결속력 외에 추가 적인 결속력 생성을 제공합니다.

[ctx: HydroCrackerT1__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Transforms different fuel types between each other to help with consumption imbalance.
ko: 소비 불균형을 돕기 위해 서로 다른 연료 유형을 변환합니다.

[ctx: HydroCrackerT1__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Cracking unit
ko: 나프타 분해 설비

[ctx: HydrogenReformer__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Hydrogen reformer
ko: 수소 개질기

[ctx: ImportantAnnouncementTitle]
en: Important announcement
ko: 중요 공지사항

[ctx: ImportBlueprint__Fail]
note: message shown when blueprint string failed to import
en: Failed to import the given string.
ko: 지정된 문자열을 가져오지 못했습니다.

[ctx: ImportBlueprint__Success]
note: message shown when blueprint was successfully imported
en: New blueprint added!
ko: 새 블루프린트가 추가되었습니다!

[ctx: ImportBlueprint__Title]
note: title of a dialog that allows to import blueprint from a string
en: Import from string
ko: 문자열에서 가져오기

[ctx: ImportPriority]
note: title of a panel that configures truck's import priority - keep it short!
en: Import
ko: 배송

[ctx: ImportPriority__ShipCargoTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Truck priority for deliveries of materials that are requested to be loaded onto the ship.
ko: 선박에 적재하도록 요청된 배달 트럭 우선순위.

[ctx: ImportPriority__ShipFuelTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Trucks priority for fuel deliveries.
ko: 연료 공급을 위한 트럭 우선 순위.

[ctx: ImportPriority__ShipRepairTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Truck priority for deliveries of materials needed for ship repairs and modifications.
ko: 선박 수리 및 개조에 필요한 자재 배송을 위한 트럭 우선 순위.

[ctx: ImportPriority__StorageTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Trucks priority for deliveries of assigned product.
ko: 요청한 제품의 배송을 위한 트럭 우선 순위.

[ctx: ImportRoutesEnforce__Title]
note: toggle button title, more info in ImportRoutesEnforce__Tooltip
en: Accept assigned only
ko: 허용한 물품만 가져오기

[ctx: ImportRoutesEnforce__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Accept cargo import only via the assigned routes (this is set by default). If this is disabled, cargo can be delivered from anywhere (meaning that import routes are ignored).
ko: 설정된 경로로만 화물을 가져오도록 허용(기본 설정). 이 설정을 변경하면 화물을 어디서든 배송할 수 있게 됩니다(즉 가져오기 경로는 무시).

[ctx: ImportRoutesTitle]
note: title of a panel configuring custom import routes for trucks
en: Import routes
ko: 가져오기 경로

[ctx: IncinerationPlant__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Burns waste with much better efficiency than a basic burner. The process is energy positive and generates steam.
ko: 기본 소각로보다 훨씬 더 효율적으로 쓰레기를 소각합니다. 이 과정에서 에너지가 발생하고 증기가 생성됩니다.

[ctx: IncinerationPlant__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Incineration plant
ko: 소각 시설

[ctx: IncreasedPriority__Action]
note: button that prioritizes actions for a selected entity (e.g. prioritize construction) - keep it short
en: Priority
ko: 우선 순위

[ctx: IncreasedPriority__ConstructionTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Trucks will prioritize this operation to make it finish as soon as possible
ko: 트럭은 이 작업을 빨리 완료하기 위해 우선순위를 최대로 높일 것입니다

[ctx: IncreasePriority]
note: tooltip for a button that increases priority for the current recipe by moving it higher in the list. Keep short. tooltip for a button that increases priority for the current  recipe by moving it higher in the list. Keep short.
en: Increase priority
ko: 우선순위 증가

[ctx: IndividualFoodSupply__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Estimate for how long the current supply can feed the settlement. This estimate is increased in case there are also other types of food available in the settlement.
ko: 현재 공급이 정착지에 공급할 수 있는 기간을 추정합니다. 이 추정치는 정착지에서 다른 유형의 음식도 이용할 수 있는 경우 증가합니다.

[ctx: IndustrialMixer__desc]
note: description of a machine short description of a machine
en: High-power mixer for general materials mixing.
ko: 일반 원료 혼합에 적합한 고출력 혼합기입니다.

[ctx: IndustrialMixer__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Mixer
ko: 혼합기

[ctx: IndustrialMixerT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Mixer II
ko: 혼합기 II

[ctx: InfectionDisease__desc]
note: short description
en: To prevent this illness in the future, prevent trash from piling up in your settlement.
ko: 앞으로 이 질병을 예방하려면 거주지에 폐기물이 쌓이지 않도록 하십시오.

[ctx: InfectionDisease__name]
note: name
en: Infection
ko: 전염병

[ctx: InfectionDisease_Reason]
note: explains that settlement has the current disease because its waste collection is poor
en: settlement full of waste
ko: 정착지에 폐기물 가득함

[ctx: Input__Enable]
note: allows trucks to deliver materials
en: Enable input
ko: 배달 허용

[ctx: Input__Pause]
note: temporarily disables any material deliveries
en: Pause input
ko: 배달 일시중단

[ctx: InputsTitle]
note: title of a panel listing all the inputs of some machine / building
en: Inputs
ko: 입력

[ctx: InsulaMortis__desc]
note: Map description
en: Explore the mysterious archipelago of Insula Mortis, a collection of islands shrouded in legend and intrigue. Unlocking access to neighboring isles requires mining through mountains and constructing land bridges, achieved by dumping materials into the ocean.
    
    Despite its wealth in natural resources, a legend tells that this place is cursed. None of the few scouts who made it back said anything about a curse though, so it’s probably nothing. Well, except for Jimmy - he may have screamed something about dead trees before we sedated him. If you want to give it a look yourself, though, I’m sure you’ll be fine.
ko: 전설과 음모에 싸인 섬들이 모여 있는 인슐라 모티스의 신비로운 군도를 탐험하세요. 이웃 섬에 접근하려면 산을 채굴하고 바다에 재료를 투하하여 육교를 건설해야 합니다.
    
    풍부한 천연 자원에도 불구하고 전설에 따르면 이곳은 저주를 받았다고 합니다. 하지만 이곳에 돌아온 몇 안 되는 탐사대원 중 누구도 저주에 대해 말하지 않았으니 별거 아닐지도 모르겠네요. 지미만 빼고요, 우리가 진정제를 놓기 전에 죽은 나무에 대해 비명을 질렀을지도 모르죠. 하지만 직접 확인해보시면 괜찮을 거라고 확신합니다.

[ctx: InsulaMortis__name]
note: map name, this name means 'Island of death' in latin. If your language uses similar alphabet to latin, no need to translate this
en: Insula mortis
ko: 죽음의 섬

[ctx: InvalidExportRoute__name]
note: notification
en: {entity}: Invalid route assigned.
ko: {entity}: 잘못된 내보내기 경로가 할당되었습니다.

[ctx: InvalidExportRouteSuffix]
en: Storage has export route but also has '{0}' slider set or truck export off, these modes are not compatible.
ko: 저장소에는 내보내기 경로가 있지만 '{0}' 슬라이더가 설정되어 있거나 트럭 내보내기가 꺼져 있습니다. 이러한 모드는 호환되지 않습니다.

[ctx: InvalidImportRoute__name]
note: notification
en: {entity}: Invalid route assigned.
ko: {entity}: 잘못된 가져오기 경로가 할당되었습니다.

[ctx: InvalidImportRouteSuffix]
en: Storage has import route but also has '{0}' slider set or truck import off, these modes are not compatible.
ko: 저장소에 가져오기 경로가 있지만 '{0}' 슬라이더가 설정되어 있거나 트럭 가져오기가 꺼져 있습니다. 이러한 모드는 호환되지 않습니다.

[ctx: IoLabel__IN]
note: Short label for input, keep it short!
en: IN
ko: 입

[ctx: IoLabel__OUT]
note: Short label for output, keep it short!
en: OUT
ko: 출

[ctx: IslandMapDifficulty__Easy]
note: label explaining how difficult a selected island map is (this is the easiest one)
en: Standard
ko: 표준

[ctx: IslandMapDifficulty__EasyTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: A balanced map. Great for beginners or casual players.
ko: 균형 잡힌 맵. 초보자나 캐주얼 플레이어에게 좋습니다.

[ctx: IslandMapDifficulty__Hard]
note: label explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: Difficult
ko: 어려움

[ctx: IslandMapDifficulty__HardTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: For skilled players who have some experience with the game already. Requires planning and trade-offs.
ko: 이미 게임 경험이 있는 숙련된 플레이어를 위한 것입니다. 계획과 절충이 필요합니다.

[ctx: IslandMapDifficulty__Insane]
note: label explaining how difficult a selected island map is (this is the hardest one)
en: Challenging
ko: 도전적

[ctx: IslandMapDifficulty__InsaneTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: For players who are ready to fail and like to push their limits. Do not take success for granted.
ko: 실패할 준비가 되어 있고 한계를 뛰어넘는 것을 좋아하는 플레이어를 위한 것입니다. 성공을 당연하게 여기지 마십시오.

[ctx: IslandMapDifficulty__Medium]
note: label explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: Advanced
ko: 약간 어려움

[ctx: IslandMapDifficulty__MediumTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: A slightly more advanced map that may require some extra planning.
ko: 약간의 추가 계획이 필요할 수 있는 약간 고급 지도입니다.

[ctx: Kb_ApplyChanges__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Apply changes
ko: 변경사항 적용

[ctx: Kb_ClearDesignation__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Clear designation
ko: 영역 지정 해제

[ctx: Kb_CopyExcludingSettings__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does: Hold while copying structures to exclude copying their configuration label for a key-binding
en: Copy without configuration
ko: 설정을 무시하고 복사

[ctx: Kb_CopyExcludingSettings__tooltip]
note: tooltip for a key-binding: Copy without configuration
en: Hold while copying structures to exclude copying their configuration
ko: 해당 구성 복사를 제외하려면 구조를 복사하는 동안 길게 누르십시오

[ctx: Kb_DecreaseGameSpeed__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Decrease speed
ko: 속도 감소

[ctx: Kb_DeleteEntireTransport__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Demolish entire transport
ko: 전체 운송 수단 철거

[ctx: Kb_DeleteWithQuickRemove__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: With quick remove (using Unity)
ko: 빠른 제거 사용 (결속력 소비)

[ctx: Kb_Flip__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Flip / Toggle mode
ko: 경사/수평 전환

[ctx: Kb_FreeLookMode__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Free look mode
ko: 자유 시점 모드

[ctx: Kb_IncreaseGameSpeed__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Increase speed
ko: 속도 증가

[ctx: Kb_JumpToCameraPosition1__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does:
en: Jump to saved camera position {0}
ko: 저장된 카메라 위치 {0}로 이동

[ctx: Kb_JumpToCameraPosition2__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does:
en: Jump to saved camera position {0}
ko: 저장된 카메라 위치 {0}로 이동

[ctx: Kb_JumpToCameraPosition3__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does:
en: Jump to saved camera position {0}
ko: 저장된 카메라 위치 {0}로 이동

[ctx: Kb_LiftSnapping__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Toggle snapping
ko: 스냅 전환

[ctx: Kb_LowerDown__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Lower down
ko: 높이 낮추기

[ctx: Kb_MoveDown__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Move down
ko: 아래로 이동

[ctx: Kb_MoveLeft__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Move left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동

[ctx: Kb_MoveRight__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Move right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동

[ctx: Kb_MoveUp__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Move up
ko: 위쪽으로 이동

[ctx: Kb_PanCamera__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Move camera (hold)
ko: 길게 눌러 시점 이동

[ctx: Kb_PanSpeedBoost__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Increase pan speed
ko: 시점이동 속도 증가

[ctx: Kb_PauseGame__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Toggle pause
ko: 일시정지 전환

[ctx: Kb_PauseMore__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does: Hold to make the pause tool to only pause things instead of automatically toggling pause. label for a key-binding
en: Pause only
ko: 설비의 건축 생산 일시정지

[ctx: Kb_PauseMore__tooltip]
note: tooltip for a key-binding: Pause only
en: Hold to make the pause tool to only pause things instead of automatically toggling pause.
ko: 일시 중지 도구를 자동으로 전환하는 대신 일시 중지만 하려면 일시 중지 도구를 길게 누릅니다.

[ctx: Kb_PhotoModeRotation__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Camera auto-rotation
ko: 시점 자동 회전

[ctx: Kb_PhotoModeTakePicture__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Take screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 찍기

[ctx: Kb_PlaceMultiple__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Place multiple
ko: 다중 배치

[ctx: Kb_PrimaryAction__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Primary action / select
ko: 주 행동 / 선택

[ctx: Kb_RaiseUp__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Raise up
ko: 높이 올리기

[ctx: Kb_Redo__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

[ctx: Kb_Rotate__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Rotate
ko: 회전

[ctx: Kb_RotateClockwise__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Rotate clock-wise
ko: 시계 방향 회전

[ctx: Kb_RotateCounterClockwise__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Rotate counter-clock-wise
ko: 반시계 방향 회전

[ctx: Kb_SaveCameraPosition1__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does:
en: Save camera position {0}
ko: 카메라 위치 {0} 저장

[ctx: Kb_SaveCameraPosition2__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does:
en: Save camera position {0}
ko: 카메라 위치 {0} 저장

[ctx: Kb_SaveCameraPosition3__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does:
en: Save camera position {0}
ko: 카메라 위치 {0} 저장

[ctx: Kb_Search__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: Kb_SecondaryAction__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Alternative action / deselect
ko: 대체 행동 / 선택 취소

[ctx: Kb_SetGameSpeedTo0__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does:
en: Set game speed to {0}x
ko: 게임 속도를 {0}배로 설정

[ctx: Kb_SetGameSpeedTo1__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does:
en: Set game speed to {0}x
ko: 게임 속도를 {0}배로 설정

[ctx: Kb_SetGameSpeedTo2__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does:
en: Set game speed to {0}x
ko: 게임 속도를 {0}배로 설정

[ctx: Kb_SetGameSpeedTo3__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does:
en: Set game speed to {0}x
ko: 게임 속도를 {0}배로 설정

[ctx: Kb_ToggleBlueprints__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Blueprints
ko: 블루프린트

[ctx: Kb_ToggleCaptainsOffice__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Captain's office (if constructed)
ko: 선장 사무실 (건설된 경우)

[ctx: Kb_ToggleCloneConfigTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Clone
ko: 설정 복사

[ctx: Kb_ToggleConsole__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Console
ko: 명령 프롬프트

[ctx: Kb_ToggleCopyTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: Kb_ToggleCutTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

[ctx: Kb_ToggleDeleteTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Demolish / remove
ko: 철거 / 제거

[ctx: Kb_ToggleDumpingTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Dumping designations
ko: 매립 영역 지정

[ctx: Kb_ToggleInstaCopyTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does: Will also insta-copy on press while you are hovering over an entity label for a key-binding
en: Copy (insta-copy)
ko: 복사 (insta-copy)

[ctx: Kb_ToggleInstaCopyTool__tooltip]
note: tooltip for a key-binding: Copy (insta-copy)
en: Will also insta-copy on press while you are hovering over an entity
ko: 개체에 커서를 맞춘 상태로 누르면 즉시 복사됩니다

[ctx: Kb_ToggleInstaCutTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does: Will also insta-cut on press while you are hovering over an entity label for a key-binding
en: Cut (insta-cut)
ko: 잘라내기 (insta-cut)

[ctx: Kb_ToggleInstaCutTool__tooltip]
note: tooltip for a key-binding: Cut (insta-cut)
en: Will also insta-cut on press while you are hovering over an entity
ko: 개체에 커서를 맞추고 있을 때 누르면 즉시 잘라내기합니다

[ctx: Kb_ToggleLevelingTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Leveling designations
ko: 평준화 지정

[ctx: Kb_ToggleMap__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: World map
ko: 세계 지도

[ctx: Kb_ToggleMiningTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Mining designations
ko: 채광 영역 지정

[ctx: Kb_TogglePauseTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Pause tool
ko: 일시정지 도구

[ctx: Kb_TogglePhotoMode__label]
note: label for a key-binding that does: Photo mode allows taking high-quality screenshots (better quality than default screen-grab). label for a key-binding
en: Toggle photo mode
ko: 사진 모드 전환

[ctx: Kb_TogglePhotoMode__tooltip]
note: tooltip for a key-binding: Toggle photo mode
en: Photo mode allows taking high-quality screenshots (better quality than default screen-grab).
ko: 사진 모드에서는 고품질 스크린샷을 찍을 수 있습니다 (기본 기능보다 품질이 더 좋음).

[ctx: Kb_TogglePlanningMode__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Toggle planning mode
ko: 계획 모드 전환

[ctx: Kb_TogglePricePopup__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Toggle price popup
ko: 가격 표시 변경

[ctx: Kb_TogglePropsRemovalTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Debris removal tool
ko: 잔해 제거 도구

[ctx: Kb_ToggleRecipesBook__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Recipes book
ko: 제조법 서적

[ctx: Kb_ToggleResearchWindow__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Research
ko: 연구

[ctx: Kb_ToggleResVis__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Resources visualization
ko: 자원 위치 보기

[ctx: Kb_ToggleStats__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Statistics
ko: 통계

[ctx: Kb_ToggleSurfacingTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Surface designations
ko: 노면 지정 도구

[ctx: Kb_ToggleTradePanel__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Trading
ko: 교역

[ctx: Kb_ToggleTransportMenu__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Transports menu
ko: 운송수단 메뉴

[ctx: Kb_ToggleTreeHarvestingTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Harvesting designations
ko: 벌채 영역 지정

[ctx: Kb_ToggleTutorials__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Tutorials
ko: 도움말 (메시지 센터)

[ctx: Kb_ToggleUnityTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Unity tool
ko: 결속력 도구

[ctx: Kb_ToggleUpgradeTool__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Upgrade tool
ko: 업그레이드 도구

[ctx: Kb_TransportNoTurn__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Disallow turns
ko: 직선으로 건설

[ctx: Kb_TransportPortsBlocking__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Toggle port avoidance
ko: 입출력부 무시 전환

[ctx: Kb_TransportSnapping__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Toggle snapping
ko: 자석(스냅) 전환

[ctx: Kb_TransportTieBreak__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Use alternative route
ko: 경로 휘어짐 반전

[ctx: Kb_Undo__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

[ctx: Kb_ZoomIn__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Zoom in
ko: 화면 확대

[ctx: Kb_ZoomOut__label]
note: label for a key-binding
en: Zoom out
ko: 화면 축소

[ctx: KeybindingHowToClear]
note: shown next to right click icon to indicate how to edit keybindings
en: to clear
ko: 지우기

[ctx: KeybindingHowToEdit]
note: shown next to left click icon to indicate how to edit keybindings
en: to edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: LabCannotResearchHigherTech__name]
note: notification
en: Current research is too advanced for our lab
ko: 이 연구는 현재 연구실 단계에서 연구할 수 없음

[ctx: LabMissingInputProducts__name]
note: notification
en: This lab requires a consumable input product in order to work
ko: 이 실험을 진행하려면 소모품 제품 공급이 필요함

[ctx: LabStatus__MissingInput]
note: research lab is missing input products
en: Missing input products
ko: 연구 장비 부족

[ctx: landmarksCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Landmarks & decorations
ko: 랜드마크 & 장식

[ctx: LandWaterPump__desc]
note: description of ground water pump
en: Pumps water from the ground deposit which is replenished during rain. Has to be built on top of a groundwater deposit.
ko: 지하수 수맥 위에 건설하여야 하며 지하에서 물을 끌어올립니다. 지하수 수맥은 비가 오면 보충됩니다.

[ctx: LandWaterPump__name]
note: pump name
en: Groundwater pump
ko: 지하수 펌프

[ctx: Language]
note: label for a dropdown that provides language setting for the game
en: Language
ko: 언어

[ctx: LastDelta]
note: used to show what was the difference of maintenance in last month, e.g. 'Last month change: +20'
en: Last month change: {0}
ko: 지난 달 변경: {0}

[ctx: LastMonthUnityChanges__Title]
en: Last month changes
ko: 지난달 변경 사항

[ctx: LastMonthUnityChanges__Tooltip]
en: Summary of ongoing Unity gains and spendings from the last month. This does not contain one-time actions or income from settlement services.
ko: 지난달의 결속력 생성량과 소비량 요약. 일시적 행동이나 정착지 서비스에 의한 내용은 포함되지 않습니다.

[ctx: Launches__Detail]
note: Number of rocket launches shown in the details panel of the load & save window
en: Launches
ko: 발사

[ctx: LaunchPad_FuelTitle]
note: title of a buffer showing the state of fuel in launchpad's attached rocket
en: Fuel in rocket
ko: 로켓 연료

[ctx: LaunchPad_Launch__AutoStart]
note: option to toggle to launch rockets automatically when they are ready
en: Auto-launch when ready
ko: 준비완료 후 자동 발사

[ctx: LaunchPad_Launch__LiftOff]
note: Shown at then end of countdown when rocket lifts off
en: Lift off!
ko: 리프트 오프!

[ctx: LaunchPad_Launch__Start]
note: starts countdown and launches the current rocket
en: Start launch countdown!
ko: 발사 카운트다운 시작!

[ctx: LaunchPad_Launch__Title]
note: title of a panel to control rocket launch
en: Launch control
ko: 발사 제어

[ctx: LaunchPad_UnityPerLaunch]
note: title of a panel showing unity given per rocket launch
en: Unity per launch
ko: 발사당 결속력

[ctx: LaunchPad_WaterBufferTitle]
note: title of a water storage buffer in a launch pad, this water is used during launch to suppress vibrations and strong sound waves.
en: Sound suppression
ko: 음압 제어

[ctx: Layers]
note: title of an overview that shows resources layers on top of the island terrain. Please keep this very short!
en: Layers
ko: 레이어

[ctx: LiftFlat__desc]
note: small machine connected to transport belts that allows moving products vertically
en: Allows raising or lowering units of solid products vertically.
ko: 고체 제품을 수직으로 올리거나 내릴 수 있습니다.

[ctx: LiftFlat__name]
note: small machine that allows raising / lowering units of solid products vertically
en: Flat lift
ko: 평면 리프트

[ctx: LiftLoose__desc]
note: small machine connected to transport belts that allows moving products vertically
en: Allows raising or lowering loose products vertically.
ko: 벌크 자원을 수직으로 올리거나 내릴 수 있습니다.

[ctx: LiftLoose__name]
note: small machine that allows raising / lowering loose products vertically
en: Loose lift
ko: 벌크 리프트

[ctx: LimestoneMine__name]
note: name
en: Limestone quarry
ko: 석회석 채석장

[ctx: Load_Action]
note: button to load the game from the currently selected save file
en: Load
ko: 불러오기

[ctx: Load_Title]
note: title of a window that that enables to load existing save files
en: Load game
ko: 게임 불러오기

[ctx: LoadDisabled__Corrupted]
note: Error shown for corrupt or invalid files
en: Can't read this file!
ko: 이 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다!

[ctx: LoadDisabled__Error]
note: tooltip
en: Error opening the save file and reading its metadata. Try to restart the game. In case the issue persists, inspect logs for more information.
ko: 저장 파일을 열고 해당 메타데이터를 읽는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 게임을 다시 시작하십시오. 문제가 지속되면 로그에서 자세한 내용을 확인하십시오.

[ctx: LoadDisabled__ModsMissing]
note: tooltip
en: At least one mod that is required by the current save file is not installed. Install the missing mod or disable it to try run the game without it.
ko: 현재 저장 파일에 필요한 모드가 하나 이상 설치되어 있지 않습니다. 누락된 모드를 설치하거나 비활성화하여 모드 없이 게임을 실행해 보십시오.

[ctx: LoadDisabled__ModsNotEnabled]
note: {0} will be replaced with 'Settings' (Settings_Title)
en: Mod loading is disabled, you need to enable mods in {0} or disable all the mods required by this save file.
ko: 모드 로딩이 비활성화되었습니다. {0}에서 모드를 활성화하거나 이 저장 파일에 필요한 모든 모드를 비활성화해야 합니다.

[ctx: LoadInProgress]
note: status explaining that something is just being loaded (e.g. blueprint library)
en: Loading ...
ko: 불러오는중 ...

[ctx: Loan_Borrow__Action]
note: Button that allows player to borrow products via loan.
en: Borrow
ko: 빌리기

[ctx: Loan_Borrow__Tooltip]
note: Tooltip for a button that accepts a loan
en: Click to accept this loan.
ko: 이 대출을 받으려면 클릭하세요.

[ctx: Loan_BorrowFieldLabel]
note: used as 'Borrow: [text field to type how much quantity]'
en: Borrow
ko: 빌리기

[ctx: Loan_CreditScore]
note: Arbitrary sore showing trust worthiness of the player with regards to loans
en: Credit score
ko: 신용점수

[ctx: Loan_CreditScore__Tooltip]
note: Tooltip for loans credit score
en: Shows how well you keep up with payments. A higher score means you can get better loan deals. Paying on time boosts your score, but missing payments lowers it, making it trickier to get new loans later on.
ko: 상환을 얼마나 잘 지키고 있는지 보여줍니다. 점수가 높을수록 더 좋은 조건의 대출을 받을 수 있습니다. 제때 상환하면 점수가 높아지지만, 상환이 누락되면 점수가 낮아져 나중에 신규 대출을 받기가 더 까다로워집니다.

[ctx: Loan_Debt]
note: how much player owes, used as: 'debt: 100' how much player owes, used as: 'dept: 100'
en: Debt
ko: 부채

[ctx: Loan_DurationTooltip]
note: Tooltip for loan duration
en: The loan duration sets your minimum annual payment. You can always repay your loan earlier.
ko: 대출 기간에 따라 최소 연간 상환액이 정해집니다. 언제든지 대출금을 더 일찍 상환할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Loan_Fee]
note: Loan fee, how much extra needs to be paid when taking a loan
en: Fee
ko: 수수료

[ctx: Loan_Fee__Tooltip]
note: Tooltip for loan fee
en: A one-time fee applied to each new loan.
ko: 신규 대출 시마다 1회 수수료가 적용됩니다.

[ctx: Loan_InterestRate]
note: Loan interest rate
en: Interest rate
ko: 이자율

[ctx: Loan_InterestRate__Tooltip]
note: Tooltip for loan interest rate
en: Annual interest rate applied to new loans. The rate varies with your credit score.
ko: 신규 대출에 적용되는 연간 이자율입니다. 이자율은 신용 점수에 따라 달라집니다.

[ctx: Loan_InterestSoFar]
note: Total interest paid on the current loan so far plus extra interest added to the existing debt (used as label to show the quantity).
en: Interest accumulated so far
ko: 현재까지 누적 이자

[ctx: Loan_LifetimeInterest]
note: total lifetime interest player might pay for the current loan
en: Lifetime interest
ko: 평생 이자

[ctx: Loan_MaxLoans]
note: Maximum number of loans, keep short, please :) keep short, please :)
en: Max. loans
ko: 최대 대출

[ctx: Loan_MaxLoans__Tooltip]
note: Tooltip for maximum number of loans
en: Determines the number of active loans you can have simultaneously.
ko: 동시에 받을 수 있는 유효한 대출의 수를 결정합니다.

[ctx: Loan_MaxToBorrowTooltip]
note: Tooltip for maximum borrowable amount
en: The maximum you can borrow is based on your past production performance and credit score.
ko: 빌릴 수 있는 최대 금액은 과거 생산 실적과 신용 점수에 따라 결정됩니다.

[ctx: Loan_Multiplier]
note: Loan volume multiplier, keep short, please :) keep short, please :)
en: Volume multiplier
ko: 거래액 배율

[ctx: Loan_Multiplier__Tooltip]
note: Tooltip for loan volume multiplier
en: Affects the quantity you can borrow, adjusted based on your credit score.
ko: 신용 점수에 따라 조정되는 대출 가능 금액에 영향을 미칩니다.

[ctx: Loan_NewLoan]
note: Title of a panel showing the option to take a new loan.
en: New loan
ko: 신규 대출

[ctx: Loan_NextPayment]
note: used as: 'Next payment: [date]', keep short. Note: Player pays in products not in money.
en: Next payment
ko: 다음 결제

[ctx: Loan_NextPayment__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how payments are being paid tooltip
en: Payments are automatically taken from your trade dock. Ensure sufficient quantity is available.
ko: 결제는 거래 선착장에서 자동으로 이루어집니다. 수량이 충분한지 확인하세요.

[ctx: Loan_NextPaymentIn]
note: preposition indicating a duration within which an action occurs. used as: 'Loan_NextPayment: [X product_icon] in [20 days]'.
en: in
ko: 내

[ctx: Loan_NotAvailable__LowProduction]
en: Your production history doesn't meet the minimum criteria to borrow this product.
ko: 생산 실적이 이 상품을 빌리기 위한 최소 기준을 충족하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Loan_NotAvailable__MaxLoans]
en: You've reached the limit for loans you can have at once.
ko: 한 번에 받을 수 있는 대출 한도에 도달했습니다.

[ctx: Loan_NotAvailable__QuantityHigh]
note: {0} is replaced with quantity value (number)
en: You can't borrow more than {0}
ko: {0} 보다 많이 빌릴 수 없습니다

[ctx: Loan_NotAvailable__QuantityLow]
note: {0} is replaced with quantity value (number)
en: You can't borrow less than {0}
ko: {0} 보다 적게 빌릴 수 없습니다

[ctx: Loan_Overdue]
note: Shown next to a loan that is overdue (player is behind with payments)
en: Overdue!
ko: 연체되었습니다!

[ctx: Loan_PaymentBuffer__Closed]
note: Shown when a product buffer is not accepting any products at the moment.
en: Buffer closed
ko: 재고 부족

[ctx: Loan_PaymentBuffer__ClosedTooltip]
note: example use: 'Repayment buffer opens 6 months before each payment. This one opens in 30 days.'
en: Repayment buffer opens {0} before each payment. This one opens in {1}.
ko: 상환 자금은 각 결제 전 {0}번 열립니다. 이것은 {1}에서 열립니다.

[ctx: Loan_PaymentBuffer__PriorityToggle]
note: tooltip for payment buffer import priority
en: Sets the priority for vehicles to deliver products to this buffer. A lower number indicates higher priority.
ko: 이 구간에 제품을 배송할 차량의 우선순위를 설정합니다. 숫자가 낮을수록 우선순위가 높음을 나타냅니다.

[ctx: Loan_PaymentBuffers__Title]
note: title of panel showing list of active loan payments buffer in trade dock, more context in Loan_PaymentBuffers__Tooltip
en: Loan payments
ko: 대출 결제

[ctx: Loan_PaymentBuffers__Tooltip]
en: For every active loan, there's a product buffer in this dock. When a loan payment is due, products are deducted from the buffer to cover the payment. Trucks should regularly deliver payment products to the dock. Access for these deliveries opens up a few months before each due date. Rebuilding the dock won't affect payment capabilities.
ko: 모든 유효한 대출마다 이 거래 선착장에는 상품 버퍼가 있습니다. 대출 결제 기한이 되면 버퍼에서 제품이 차감되어 결제 금액을 처리합니다. 트럭은 정기적으로 결제 상품을 거래 선착장으로 배송해야 합니다. 이러한 배송을 위한 접근 권한은 각 만기일 몇 달 전에 열립니다. 거래 선착장 재건축은 결제 기능에 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

[ctx: Loan_PayPerYear__part1]
note: see Loan_PayPerYear__part2, used like this: 'Pay [X product_icon] each year for the duration of: [number of years dropdown]' see Loan_PayPerYear__part2, used like this: 'Pay [X icon] each year for the duration of: [number of years dropdown]'
en: Pay
ko: 결제

[ctx: Loan_PayPerYear__part2]
note: see Loan_PayPerYear__part1, used like this: 'Pay [X product_icon] each year for the duration of: [number of years dropdown]' see Loan_PayPerYear__part1, used like this: 'Pay [X icon] each year for the duration of: [number of years dropdown]'
en: each year for the duration of:
ko: 기간 동안 매년:

[ctx: Loan_ProductsDeliveryTooltip]
note: Tooltip explaining where lent products will end up
en: Products will be delivered to your trading dock.
ko: 상품은 거래 선착장으로 배송됩니다.

[ctx: Loan_RemainingInterest]
note: The remaining lifetime interest to be paid on a loan (used as label to show the quantity).
en: Remaining interest
ko: 남은 이자

[ctx: Loan_Repay__Action]
note: button to repay part of a loan (player pays with products, not with money)
en: Repay
ko: 상환

[ctx: Loan_Repay__InvalidQuantity]
note: tooltip shown when player does not enter a valid number
en: You need to input a valid quantity
ko: 올바른 수량을 입력해야 합니다

[ctx: Loan_Repay__LackOfProducts]
note: tooltip explaining that player does not have enough of products to make a loan payment
en: Insufficient products in storage to make this payment.
ko: 결제할 수 있는 보관 중인 제품이 충분하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Loan_Repay__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Repay your loan directly from your storage silos to decrease your debt.
ko: 저장소에서 직접 대출금을 상환함으로써 부채를 줄일 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Loan_StartDate]
note: the date this loan started, used as 'start date: [date]'
en: Start date
ko: 시작 날짜

[ctx: Loan_StartingLoan]
note: The starting balance of this loan, used as 'Starting loan: 500'
en: Starting loan
ko: 대출 시작

[ctx: Loan_TimeLeft]
note: used as: '10 Years | Left', to explain how many years until loan is repaid.
en: Left
ko: 남음

[ctx: LoanPaymentDelayed__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated
en: Loan payment is overdue ({0})
ko: 대출금 결제가 연체되었습니다 ({0})

[ctx: LoanPaymentFailed__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated
en: Failed to collect payment for loan ({0})
ko: 대출금을 수금하지 못했습니다 ({0})

[ctx: Loans_Active]
note: title of a panel showing currently active loans (loans that player has to pay)
en: Active loans
ko: 유효 대출

[ctx: Loans_ProductsToLend]
note: title of a panel listing all the products the player can borrow from the currently selected world map settlement
en: Products to lend
ko: 대여 가능 상품

[ctx: Loans_Title]
note: title of a window that provides loans to the player (player can borrow products from other settlements)
en: Loans
ko: 대출

[ctx: Loans_Title__Tooltip]
en: Allows you to borrow products from other settlements on the world map. Borrowed products are delivered to your trading dock. You must repay the borrowed quantity plus interest in annual installments. Payments are deducted from your trading dock, so ensure trucks regularly supply the dock.
ko: 세계 지도에 있는 다른 정착지에서 상품을 빌릴 수 있습니다. 빌린 상품은 거래 선착장으로 배송됩니다. 빌린 수량과 이자를 연간 할부로 상환해야 합니다. 상환액은 거래 선착장에서 차감되므로 트럭이 정기적으로 거래 선착장에 상품을 공급하는지 확인하세요.

[ctx: LoansSetting__Easy]
note: a difficulty option for loans, this is the easiest
en: Lenient
ko: 관대함

[ctx: LoansSetting__Hard]
note: a difficulty option for loans, this is the hardest (although not really severe)
en: Firm
ko: 확고함

[ctx: Location_Distance]
note: Example use: 350 km away from our Island
en: {0} km away from our Island
ko: 우리 섬에서 {0}km 떨어져 있습니다

[ctx: Location_EnemyScore]
note: example usage: 2 ships with battle score: 280
en: {0} ship with battle score: | {0} ships with battle score:
ko[0]: {0} 척 선박과의 전투 점수:

[ctx: Location_HasEntity]
note: Example use: This location has Oil rig
en: This location has {0}
ko: 이 장소에는 {0} 이 있습니다

[ctx: Location_ShipOnWay]
note: shown in a location and explains that player's ship is on its way there
en: Ship on way
ko: 선박이 항해 중

[ctx: Locked]
note: shown in a detail of a research that is currently not available (locked behind other ones)
en: Locked
ko: 잠김

[ctx: LockedFor__Tooltip]
note: Amount of time a difficulty setting is locked for, {0} will be a string like "2 years" or "4 months"
en: Locked for {0}
ko: {0} 동안 잠김

[ctx: LodBiasRenderingSetting__Name]
note: rendering setting name
en: Level of detail (LOD)
ko: 세부 레벨 (LOD)

[ctx: LogisticsControl__Auto]
note: keep it short, there is more info in the tooltip for player to understand automatic mode, more info in the tooltip. note: keep it short!
en: Auto
ko: 자동

[ctx: LogisticsControl__Auto_InputTooltip]
en: Trucks will be allowed to deliver a product. But once the product is successfully received via a conveyor / pipe, trucks will no longer be allowed to deliver it. If the conveyor / pipe gets disconnected afterwards, truck deliveries get restored.
ko: 트럭은 제품을 배달할 수 있습니다. 그러나 컨베이어/파이프를 통해 제품을 성공적으로 받으면 트럭에서 더 이상 배송할 수 없습니다. 이후 컨베이어/파이프가 끊어지면 트럭 배송이 복구됩니다.

[ctx: LogisticsControl__Auto_OutputTooltip]
en: Trucks will be allowed to collect a product. But once the product is successfully dispatched via a conveyor / pipe, trucks will no longer be allowed to collect it. If the conveyor / pipe gets disconnected afterwards, truck collections get restored.
ko: 트럭은 제품을 수거할 수 있습니다. 그러나 제품이 컨베이어/파이프를 통해 성공적으로 발송되면 트럭에서 더 이상 수거할 수 없습니다. 이후 컨베이어/파이프 연결이 끊어지면 트럭 수거가 복원됩니다.

[ctx: LogisticsControl__InputTitle]
note: title of a panel allowing to configure truck import
en: Truck import
ko: 트럭으로 가져오기

[ctx: LogisticsControl__InputTooltip]
note: tooltip of a panel allowing to configure if trucks can import into the selected machine / building
en: Configures whether trucks can <b>import</b> products
ko: 트럭이 제품을 <b>가져오기</b> 할지 여부 설정

[ctx: LogisticsControl__Off]
note: keep it short, there is more info in the tooltip for player to understand more info in the tooltip, note: keep it short!
en: Off
ko: 꺼짐

[ctx: LogisticsControl__Off_InputTooltip]
en: Trucks will NOT be allowed to deliver cargo here.
ko: 트럭은 이 보관소로 화물을 가져올 수 없습니다.

[ctx: LogisticsControl__Off_OutputTooltip]
en: Trucks will NOT be allowed to pick up cargo here.
ko: 트럭은 이 보관소에서 화물을 내보낼 수 없습니다.

[ctx: LogisticsControl__On]
note: keep it short, there is more info in the tooltip for player to understand more info in the tooltip, note: keep it short!
en: On
ko: 켜짐

[ctx: LogisticsControl__On_InputTooltip]
en: Truck will be allowed to deliver cargo here if possible.
ko: 가능한 경우 트럭이 이 보관소에 화물을 가져올 수 있습니다.

[ctx: LogisticsControl__On_OutputTooltip]
en: Truck will be allowed to pick up cargo here if possible.
ko: 가능한 경우 트럭이 이 보관소에서 화물을 내보낼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: LogisticsControl__OutputTitle]
note: title of a panel allowing to configure truck export
en: Truck export
ko: 트럭으로 내보내기

[ctx: LogisticsControl__OutputTooltip]
note: tooltip of a panel allowing to configure if trucks can export from the selected machine / building
en: Configures whether trucks can <b>export</b> products
ko: 트럭이 제품을 <b>내보내기</b> 할지 여부 설정

[ctx: LogisticsStatus__Busy]
note: shows how busy vehicles are, more info can be found in LogisticsStatus__Tooltip
en: Busy
ko: 바쁨

[ctx: LogisticsStatus__ExtremelyBusy]
note: shows how busy vehicles are, more info can be found in LogisticsStatus__Tooltip
en: Extremely busy
ko: 극도로 바쁨

[ctx: LogisticsStatus__Stable]
note: shows how busy vehicles are. This status means that logistics is totally fine. More info can be found in LogisticsStatus__Tooltip
en: Stable
ko: 안정

[ctx: LogisticsStatus__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Shows how busy your trucks are (does not include mining operations). Click for more details.
ko: 트럭의 혼잡 상태를 표시합니다(채굴 작업은 포함되지 않습니다). 클릭하면 상세 내용이 표시됩니다.

[ctx: LogisticsStatus__VeryBusy]
note: shows how busy vehicles are, more info can be found in LogisticsStatus__Tooltip
en: Very busy
ko: 매우 바쁨

[ctx: LooseConveyorFormattedFirst__desc]
note: description of transport
en: Transports loose products.
ko: 벌크 자원을 운송합니다.

[ctx: LooseConveyorFormattedNext__desc]
note: description of transport, '{0} times' used as '2 times' for instance.
en: Transports loose products. Its throughput is {0} times increased compared to the previous tier.
ko: 벌크 자원을 운송합니다. 이전 단계에 비해 처리량이 {0}배 증가했습니다.

[ctx: LooseConveyorSorter__desc]
note: short description: small machine that allows sorting of products short description
en: Allows sorting of products.
ko: 제품 분류를 허용합니다.

[ctx: LooseConveyorSorter__name]
note: name: small machine that allows sorting of products building or machine
en: U-shape sorter
ko: U자형 분류기

[ctx: LooseMaterialConveyor__name]
note: name
en: U-shape conveyor
ko: U자형 컨베이어

[ctx: LooseMaterialConveyorT2__name]
note: name
en: U-shape conveyor II
ko: U자형 컨베이어 II

[ctx: LooseMaterialConveyorT3__name]
note: name
en: U-shape conveyor III
ko: U자형 컨베이어 III

[ctx: LootReceived]
note: title of panel that lists all the loot received by getting new refugees
en: Loot received
ko: 난민으로부터 받은 물품

[ctx: LowFarmFertility__name]
note: notification
en: Farm fertility is too low
ko: 농장의 비옥도가 낮음

[ctx: LowFoodSupply__name]
note: notification
en: Low food supply!
ko: 부족한 식량 공급!

[ctx: LowGroundwater__name]
note: notification
en: Groundwater is low
ko: 지하수가 고갈되었음

[ctx: MachineIsBroken__name]
note: notification
en: Machine is broken as it lacks maintenance
ko: 유지보수 부족으로 기계 고장

[ctx: machinesCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: General machines
ko: 생산 시설

[ctx: machinesElectricityCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Power production
ko: 발전 시설

[ctx: machinesFoodCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Food production
ko: 식량 생산 시설

[ctx: machinesMetallurgyCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Metallurgy & smelting
ko: 금속 & 제련 시설

[ctx: machinesOilCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Crude oil refining
ko: 원유 정제 시설

[ctx: machinesWaterCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Water extraction & processing
ko: 물의 추출 및 처리 시설

[ctx: MadeInVersion]
note: example: 'Made in version: 1.0.0'
en: Made in version: {0}
ko: {0} 버전으로 제작됨

[ctx: MailingList]
note: button to subscribe for our updates
en: Mailing list
ko: 소식 받아보기

[ctx: Mainframe__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides computing as a resource that can be used on your island. Computing is used in advanced machines such as robotic assemblers or microchip makers. This is early technology with low efficiency.
ko: 섬에서 사용할 수 있는 자원으로 컴퓨터 연산을 제공합니다. 컴퓨터 연산은 로봇 조립기나 집적회로 가공기와 같은 첨단 기계에 사용됩니다. 이는 효율성이 낮은 초기 기술입니다.

[ctx: Mainframe__name]
note: name
en: Mainframe computer
ko: 메인프레임 컴퓨터

[ctx: MainShipTitle]
note: title of player's main ship
en: The ship
ko: 선박

[ctx: Maintenance]
note: represents general maintenance for machine, vehicle or anything else
en: Maintenance
ko: 유지 보수

[ctx: Maintenance__EntityTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining why entity needs to be maintained
en: This entity needs regular maintenance to function. See maintenance depot for details.
ko: 이 시설 또는 차량이 정상적으로 동작하려면 정기적인 유지보수가 필요합니다. 자세한 내용은 정비창을 참조하세요.

[ctx: MaintenanceDepotT0__name]
note: name
en: Maintenance depot (basic)
ko: 정비창 (기본)

[ctx: MaintenanceDepotT1__desc]
note: description of a maintenance depot
en: Converts products into maintenance which is distributed to all machines, buildings, and vehicles that need it. Important as if there is not enough maintenance, vehicles and machines can break down temporarily.
ko: 정비창에서 필요한 제품을 공급해주면 기계나 건물, 차량등을 지속적으로 유지보수를 수행합니다. 유지보수가 충분하지 않으면 차량 및 기계에 고장이 발생할 수 있으므로 중요합니다.

[ctx: MaintenanceDepotT1__name]
note: name
en: Maintenance depot
ko: 정비창

[ctx: MaintenanceDepotT2__name]
note: name
en: Maintenance II depot
ko: 정비창 II

[ctx: MaintenanceDepotT3__name]
note: name
en: Maintenance III depot
ko: 정비창 III

[ctx: MaintenanceReduction__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Maintenance reduced by {0}
ko: 유지보수 {0} 감소

[ctx: MaintenanceReduction__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. name: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Maintenance reducer
ko: 유지보수 감소

[ctx: MakeDefault]
note: button that sets the current priority as the default one. IMPORTANT: Keep it very short!!
en: Make default
ko: 기본값으로 재설정

[ctx: MakeDefault__ConstructionTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Set this priority to be the default one for all constructions and upgrades.
ko: 이 우선순위를 모든 건설 및 업그레이드에 대한 기본 우선순위로 설정합니다.

[ctx: MakeDefault__DeconstructionTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Set this priority to be the default one for all deconstructions.
ko: 이 우선순위를 모든 해체에 대한 기본 우선순위로 설정합니다.

[ctx: ManagedArea__EditAction]
note: button to click on to change the area that is managed by the selected tower button to click on to change the area that is managed by the selected mining tower
en: Edit area
ko: 관리구역 편집

[ctx: ManagedArea__Info]
note: size of the area managed by the selected mining tower, example 'Managed area: 132m x 142m'
en: Managed area: {0}
ko: 관리 영역: {0}

[ctx: ManagedDesignation__EditAction]
note: button to click on to change the designation that is managed by the selected forestry tower
en: Edit designation
ko: 구역 지정 편집하기

[ctx: ManualSaveInProgress]
note: Informs the player that game is being saved (as player requested)
en: Save in progress ...
ko: 저장 진행 중...

[ctx: Map]
note: To show the island map name, used like this: 'Map New Haven
en: Map
ko: 지도

[ctx: MapArea__Flat]
note: Shows the total flat area of an island. Flat are considered areas that have no cliffs or mountains and can be used for construction. Example of use: 'Flat area 2.1 km²'
en: Flat area
ko: 평지 면적

[ctx: MapArea__Land]
note: Shows the total area of an island (excluding ocean). Example of use: 'Land area 2.1 km²'
en: Land area
ko: 대지 면적

[ctx: MapArea__Total]
note: Dimensions of the entire map (including ocean), shown next to "{x} x {y} km" value
en: Map size
ko: 지도 크기

[ctx: MapInvalid]
note: shown when the current map file is probably corrupted.
en: Map not selected or the file is corrupted.
ko: 지도를 선택하지 않았거나 파일이 손상되었습니다.

[ctx: MapleTree__desc]
en: Maple tree
ko: 단풍나무

[ctx: MapleTreeDry__desc]
en: Maple tree (dry)
ko: 단풍나무 (건조)

[ctx: MapResources_EasyToReach_Tooltip]
note: Tooltip explaining resources toggle in the map selection screen, {0} replaced with number.
en: When on, shows resources that are easy to reach: those not submerged under the ocean and within {0} tiles deep.
ko: 켜면 바다 속에 잠겨 있지 않으면서 깊이 {0}타일 이내에 있는, 접근하기 쉬운 자원을 표시합니다.

[ctx: MapResources_ShowPins]
note: Label for a checkbox in the "Map resources" section of the map selection tab of the new game wizard that toggles preview of resource locations on the map
en: Show on the map
ko: 지도에 표시

[ctx: MapResources_ShowPinsTooltip]
note: Label for a checkbox on the fullscreen map view that toggles preview of resource locations on the map
en: Show resources on the map
ko: 지도에 자원 표시

[ctx: MapResources_Title]
note: Title shown above the map's resources in the map selection tab of the new game flow
en: Map resources
ko: 지도 자원

[ctx: MatchesFound]
note: text showing how many matches were found for a search query
en: {0} match | {0} matches
ko[0]: {0} 일치

[ctx: MaxCapacity]
note: describes a chart that visualizes maximal production capacity, e.g. for electricity or computing
en: Max. capacity
ko: 최대 용량

[ctx: MaxWeaponRange]
note: max. fire range from all the weapons available
en: Max. weapon range
ko: 최대 무기 사거리

[ctx: Mechanic_Casual__InfiniteMines]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Impact from power and computing outages is reduced
ko: 전력 및 컴퓨터 연산 중단으로 인한 영향 감소

[ctx: Mechanic_Casual__LogisticsPower]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Belts and storage units don’t require electricity
ko: 컨베이어 벨트 및 보관 시설에 전력이 필요하지 않음

[ctx: Mechanic_Casual__Title]
note: title of a game mechanic
en: Casual
ko: 캐주얼

[ctx: Mechanic_Casual__WorldMines]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: World mines produce less resources when Unity is low, rather than stopping entirely
ko: 세계 광산은 결속력이 낮을 경우 생산량이 줄어들지만 완전히 중단하지 않음

[ctx: Mechanic_OreSorting__OreSorting]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Mined mixed materials in trucks must be processed at a dedicated sorting facility
ko: 트럭 내 채취된 혼합재료는 전용 분류 시설에서 처리해야 함

[ctx: Mechanic_OreSorting__Title]
note: title of a game mechanic
en: Ore sorting
ko: 광석 분류

[ctx: Mechanic_Realism__Pumps]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Pumps stop working if groundwater is depleted
ko: 지하수가 고갈되면 펌프 작동 정지

[ctx: Mechanic_Realism__ShipsFuel]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Ships can't move without fuel and can't use Unity as a remedy
ko: 선박은 연료 없이 항해할 수 없고 결속력도 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: Mechanic_Realism__Starvation]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: People die from starvation
ko: 사람들은 굶주리면 사망

[ctx: Mechanic_Realism__Title]
note: title of a game mechanic
en: Realism
ko: 현실성

[ctx: Mechanic_Realism__VehiclesFuel]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Vehicles can't move without fuel
ko: 차량은 연료가 없으면 운행할 수 없음

[ctx: Mechanic_RealismPlus__BrokenConsumers]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Machines and other maintenance consumers stop working when broken
ko: 유지보수가 필요한 기계 및 소비자가 고장이 발생하면 작동을 중단

[ctx: Mechanic_RealismPlus__LogisticsPower]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Belts and storage units require power to function and stop working without it
ko: 컨베이어 벨트 및 보관 시설에 전력이 필요하며 전력이 없으면 작동이 중단됨

[ctx: Mechanic_RealismPlus__QuickRepair]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Quick repair action is not available
ko: 빠른 수리 작업을 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: Mechanic_RealismPlus__Title]
note: title of a game mechanic
en: Realism++
ko: 현실성++

[ctx: Mechanic_ReducedWorldMines__Title]
note: title of a game mechanic
en: Reduced world mines
ko: 세계 광산 감소

[ctx: Mechanic_ReducedWorldMines__WorldMines]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: World mines have reduced deposits
ko: 세계 광산의 매장량 감소

[ctx: Mechanic_ResourcesBoost__ExtraMaterials]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Extra starting resources
ko: 시작 자원 추가

[ctx: Mechanic_ResourcesBoost__InfiniteMines]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Infinite world mines
ko: 세계 광산 무제한

[ctx: Mechanic_ResourcesBoost__Refund]
note: item of a game mechanic
en: Full deconstruction refund
ko: 철거 시 모든 자원 환불

[ctx: Mechanic_ResourcesBoost__Title]
note: title of a game mechanic
en: Resources boost
ko: 자원 강화

[ctx: Mechanics]
note: title for difficulty settings affecting game mechanics
en: Mechanics
ko: 기계학

[ctx: MechPowerGenerator__AutoBalance]
note: label for auto-balance toggle to shut off steam turbine when there is an excess of mechanical power
en: Auto-balance
ko: 균형 자동 조절

[ctx: MechPowerGenerator__AutoBalanceTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining auto-balancing toggle
en: When enabled, the turbine will be automatically paused once the shaft is nearly fully charged to save the input product from being wasted. The production will resume once the shaft's charge gets low. Keep in mind that when turbine starts, it takes it some time to get to the full power.
ko: 축의 회전력이 최대일 때 연결된 터빈을 중지시켜 연료의 낭비를 막습니다. 축의 회전력이 낮아지면 터빈을 다시 가동합니다. 터빈이 재가동될 때 최대 출력을 낼 때까지 약간의 시간이 걸리는 것을 유의하세요.

[ctx: MechPowerGenerator__EfficiencyTitle]
note: efficiency title for mech power generators
en: Efficiency
ko: 효율

[ctx: MechPowerGenerator__EfficiencyTooltip]
note: efficiency tooltip for mech power generators
en: Efficiency is a ratio of produced power over used input. It represents how efficiently is input product converted to mechanical power. If the shaft is overloaded, some produced power will be wasted and efficiency will go down accordingly. There is also loss of efficiency when the machine is starting-up. To avoid startup losses, this machine should run continuously without interruption.
ko: 효율은 공급된 자원 대비 생산된 전력의 비율. 공급된 자원이 기계적 동력으로 얼마나 효율적으로 변환되는지를 보여줍니다. 축에 과부하가 걸리면 일부 생산전력이 낭비되고 그에 따라 효율이 감소합니다. 또한 기계를 시동할 때 효율이 감소합니다. 시동 손실을 방지하려면 중단 없이 계속 가동되어야 합니다.

[ctx: Menu__Continue]
note: button to leave the menu and continue playing
en: Continue
ko: 계속하기

[ctx: Menu__DifficultySettings]
note: button to edit advanced game difficulty settings in-game
en: Customize difficulty
ko: 난이도 사용자 지정

[ctx: Menu__Discord]
note: Label for a button that opens game's discord, keep short!
en: Discord
ko: 디스코드

[ctx: Menu__Load]
note: button to open a window that enables to choose a saved game and load it
en: Load
ko: 불러오기

[ctx: Menu__MapEditor]
note: button to click on to open a map editor
en: Map editor
ko: 지도 편집기

[ctx: Menu__NewGame]
note: button to start a new game
en: New game
ko: 새로운 게임

[ctx: Menu__OpenSettings]
note: button to click on to open a settings window
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: Menu__Save]
note: button to open a window that enables to save the current game progress
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: MenusFpsLimitRenderingSetting__Name]
note: rendering setting name
en: FPS limit in menus
ko: 메뉴에서의 FPS 제한

[ctx: MessageCenter__MessagesTitle]
note: title of column showing a list of all messages
en: Messages
ko: 메시지

[ctx: MessageCenter__Title]
note: title of a window containing messages to the player
en: Message center
ko: 메시지 센터

[ctx: MessageGroupFoodProduction__name]
note: name of tutorial group about food production
en: Food production
ko: 식량 생산

[ctx: MessageGroupGeneral__name]
note: name of tutorial group about general topics
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: MessageGroupGettingStarted__name]
note: name of tutorial group for initial tutorials
en: Getting started
ko: 시작하기

[ctx: MessageGroupLogistics__name]
note: name of tutorial group about logistics (truck, belts, ships)
en: Logistics
ko: 물류

[ctx: MessageGroupSettlement__name]
note: name of tutorial group about settlements
en: Settlement
ko: 정착지

[ctx: MessageGroupTerraforming__name]
note: name of tutorial group about terraforming (mining, dumping)
en: Terraforming
ko: 테라포밍

[ctx: MessageGroupTools__name]
note: name of tutorial group about game tools (copy, paste, pause)
en: Tools
ko: 도구

[ctx: MessageGroupWarnings__name]
note: name of messages group for warnings
en: Warnings
ko: 경고

[ctx: MessageGroupWorld__name]
note: name of tutorial group about world map (world settlements, exploration, ships)
en: World
ko: 세계

[ctx: MessageOnVictory__part1]
note: victory message (part 1)
en: Congratulations, Captain! Against all the odds, you have built a thriving industrial empire and launched a rocket to space!
ko: 축하합니다, 선장님! 모든 역경에도 번성하는 산업 제국을 건설하고 우주로 로켓을 발사했습니다!

[ctx: MessageOnVictory__part2]
note: victory message (part 2)
en: This is the end of content of this the Early Access version of Captain of Industry, but there are still a lot of things to explore! You can keep playing on this map for as long as you want, or try different maps and higher difficulty settings.
ko: 이것이 캡틴 오브 인더스트리 얼리 액세스의 끝이지만 아직 탐험할 것이 많이 있습니다! 이 지도에서 원하는 만큼 계속 플레이하거나 다른 지도와 더 높은 난이도 설정을 시도할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: MessageOnVictory__part3]
note: victory message (part 3)
en: If you have any feedback, please reach out to us on our Discord server or via Steam forums, we’d love to hear from you!
ko: 의견이 있으시면 Discord 서버나 Steam 포럼을 통해 연락해 주세요. 여러분의 의견을 듣고 싶습니다!

[ctx: MessageOnVictory__title]
note: victory message caption
en: Congratulations!
ko: 축하합니다!

[ctx: MessageWelcome__name]
note: title of message or tutorial name: message for player
en: Welcome Captain!
ko: 선장님을 환영합니다!

[ctx: MessageWelcome__part1]
en: Captain, we have found the island we’ve been searching for, it was not on the map! Our ship took a lot of damage and will need major repairs in order to sail again but we should be safe here.
ko: 선장님, 섬을 찾았어요! 지도에는 실려 있지 않은 섬입니다. 우리 배는 큰 손상을 입었고 다시 항해하기 위해서는 대규모 수리가 필요하지만 이곳은 안전할 것입니다.

[ctx: MessageWelcome__part2V2]
note: {0} = Construction parts
en: Besides our initial supplies we are starting from scratch. We should start manufacturing {0} to be able to build our infrastructure, <b>grow food</b> to feed our people, and find a way to <b>make fuel</b> for our vehicles.
ko: 초기 공급 이외엔 처음부터 시작해야 합니다. 인프라를 구축하고, <b>식량을 재배</b>하고, 차량용 <b>연료</b>를 만드는 방법을 찾으려면 {0} 생산을 시작해야 합니다.

[ctx: MessageWelcome__part3V2]
en: The island looks abandoned but it has plenty of natural resources that we could use. There are even some <b>abandoned buildings</b> around that we could <b>disassemble</b> for scrap.
ko: 섬은 버려진 것처럼 보이지만 우리가 사용할 수 있는 풍부한 천연 자원이 있습니다. 우리가 고철을 위해 <b>분해</b>할 수 있는 일부 <b>버려진 건물</b>도 있습니다.

[ctx: MessageWelcome__part4V2]
note: {0} = Research Lab
en: Also we should set up a {0} so we can reinvent all the technologies we took for granted for so long.
ko: 또한 {0}을 건설하여 우리가 오랫동안 당연하게 여겼던 모든 기술을 다시 연구하여야 합니다.

[ctx: MessageWelcome__part5]
note: {0} = Trading Dock
en: We found out about a settlement nearby we can <b>trade with</b> in case we run out of something. They can deliver the goods to us once we have a {0}.
ko: 우리는 무언가가 부족할 경우를 대비해 <b>거래</b>할 수 있는 근처의 정착지에 대해 알아냈습니다. {0}가 있으면 상품을 배송할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: MessageWelcome__part6]
en: The entire crew is counting on you after everything we have been through together. Good luck!
ko: 모든 승무원은 우리가 함께 겪은 모든 일을 마치고 당신을 믿고 있습니다. 행운을 빌어요!

[ctx: Metal_TerrainSurface]
note: Surface that can be placed on the ground outside.
en: Metal surface
ko: 금속 노면

[ctx: MicrochipMachine__desc]
note: description of a machine. For the curious ones :) => https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g8Qav3vIv9s
en: The most sophisticated manufacturing processes where a thin monocrystalline wafer is slowly transformed into a matrix of microchips. Chips are built from many layers where each layer has to be placed with nanometer precision. This is performed in a special chamber that employs ultraviolet technology - substances reacting with light to form the layers. Microchips typically go through lot of stages including washing and coating in between. It is good to start small and then expand. Small setups can be connected in form of a loop with a sorter.
ko: 얇은 단결정 웨이퍼가 집적회로의 회로도로 천천히 변형되는 가장 정교한 제조 공정. 칩은 각 계층이 나노미터 정밀도로 배치되어야 하는 여러 계층으로 구성됩니다. 이것은 빛과 반응하여 층을 형성하는 물질인 자외선 기술을 사용하는 특수 챔버에서 수행됩니다. 집적회로는 일반적으로 세척과 코팅 사이에 많은 단계를 거칩니다. 작게 시작한 다음 확장하는 것이 좋습니다. 규모가 작은 공정은 분류기가 있는 고리 형태로 연결할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: MicrochipMachine__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Microchip machine
ko: 집적회로 가공기

[ctx: MicrochipMachineT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Microchip machine II
ko: 집적회로 가공기 II

[ctx: MineTower__desc]
note: short description
en: Enables assignment of excavators and trucks to designated mine areas. Only designated mining areas within the influence of the tower can be mined.
ko: 굴삭기 및 트럭을 이 채굴 관제탑에 배차할 수 있습니다. 굴삭기는 채굴 관제탑의 관리구역 안에서만 채굴이 가능합니다.

[ctx: MineTower__name]
note: building or machine
en: Mine control tower
ko: 채굴 관제탑

[ctx: MineTowerNotifyFilter__Empty]
note: explains that there are currently no products selected in the notification filter
en: No notifications set
ko: 알림 설정 없음

[ctx: MineTowerNotifyFilter__Title]
note: title of a panel that configures notification filter. If a truck has a product which is in this filter and cannot deliver it, we show a notification
en: Notify if cannot dispose
ko: 처리할 수 없는 경우 알림

[ctx: MineTowerNotifyFilter__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a panel that configures notification filter. If a truck has product in this filter assigned and cannot deliver it, we show a notification
en: Configures for which materials you want to get a notification in case the trucks assigned here cannot get rid of them. Example case is where you run out of dumping designations and mining trucks can't get rid of dirt.
ko: 여기에 배정된 트럭이 작업을 하지 못할 때 알림 여부를 설정합니다. 예를 들어 매립을 할 수 없거나 채굴 영역에서 나오는 트럭이 흙을 하역할 수 없는 경우가 해당됩니다.

[ctx: MiningPriority__Title]
note: title of a panel that sets what material should be prioritized by an excavator when mining
en: Mining priority
ko: 채굴 우선순위

[ctx: MiningPriority__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: When a product is selected, the excavator will prioritize mining designations containing the selected product.
ko: 자재를 선택하면 굴삭기는 선택한 자재가 포함된 광산 영역을 우선으로 채굴합니다.

[ctx: MiniZip_all]
note: small box that allows splitting and merging of transports
en: Connector
ko: 연결기

[ctx: MiscellaneousSettings_Title]
note: title of other / misc settings
en: Miscellaneous
ko: 그 밖의 설정

[ctx: ModMissing__Tooltip]
note: Tooltip shown for missing mods in the details panel of the load & save window
en: This mod is not installed or not the right version.
ko: 이 모드가 설치되어 있지 않거나 올바른 버전이 아닙니다.

[ctx: ModsAvailable__Title]
note: title of a panel showing list of available mods that are not yet used in the current save file
en: Mods available
ko: 사용 가능한 모드

[ctx: ModsAvailable__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Mods that are installed but are not used in the current save file. You can select mods below to include them when loading the save file. This will work only for some mods.
ko: 설치되었지만 현재 저장 파일에서 사용되지 않는 모드입니다. 아래에서 모드를 선택하여 저장 파일을 로드할 때 포함할 수 있습니다. 일부 모드에서만 작동합니다.

[ctx: ModsInSave__Detail]
note: List of mods required to load the selected save file shown in the details panel of the load & save window
en: Mods required
ko: 필요한 모드

[ctx: ModsInSave__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Mods used by the current save file. You can unselect a mod to try to load the game without it. Be careful that removing a mod that is providing a new game content might not always work.
ko: 현재 저장 파일에서 사용하는 모드입니다. 모드를 선택 취소하여 모드 없이 게임을 로드할 수 있습니다. 새로운 게임 콘텐츠를 제공하는 모드를 제거하면 항상 작동하지 않을 수 있으니 주의하세요.

[ctx: MoltenConveyorFormattedFirst__desc]
note: description of transport
en: Transports molten products.
ko: 용융물을 운송합니다.

[ctx: MoltenMetalChannel__name]
note: name
en: Molten channel
ko: 용융물 통로

[ctx: MonthDurationLegend]
note: explains how long is 1 month. E.g. '*1 months = 60'
en: 1 month = {0}
ko: 1개월 = {0}

[ctx: MwSec__Unit]
note: Power (electric or mechanical) in mega-watt-seconds. Similar unit to kWh (kilo-watt-hour) but larger.
en: {0} MW-seconds
ko: {0} MW-초

[ctx: Nature]
note: title of settings affecting nature - trees, crops growth
en: Nature
ko: 자연

[ctx: NavigateTo__KeyHint]
note: tooltip suffix that explains that player can navigate through all the results by pressing {0} key
en: press {0} key to cycle through all the results
ko: {0} 키를 누르면 모든 결과가 순환됩니다

[ctx: NavigateTo__Next]
note: tooltip for button that navigates to the next search result
en: Navigate to the next result
ko: 다음 결과로 이동

[ctx: NavigateTo__Previous]
note: tooltip for button that navigates to the previous search result
en: Navigate to the previous result
ko: 이전 결과로 이동

[ctx: Needs]
note: e.g. 'Needs: 40 / month'
en: Needs:
ko: 필요:

[ctx: NeedsRepairsDesc__Parametrized]
note: {0} = damaged cargo ship
en: This {0} needs to be repaired before we can use it.
ko: 이 {0}은 사용하기 전에 수리해야 합니다.

[ctx: NeedsTransportConnected__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated Example: "Blast furnace needs a transport to output exhaust"
en: {entity} needs a transport to output {0}
ko: {entity}엔 {0}을(를) 내보내기 위해 수송설비가 필요

[ctx: NewBlueprintTitlePlaceholder]
note: placeholder for a title when a new blueprint is created, e.g. 'Blueprint #2'
en: Blueprint
ko: 블루프린트

[ctx: NewDiscovery]
note: title of a panel showing new discovery, e.g. a new technology
en: New discovery!
ko: 새로운 발견!

[ctx: NewErrorOccurred__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated notification
en: Error: {0}
ko: 오류: {0}

[ctx: NewFolder__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a button that creates a new folder
en: Create a new folder.
ko: 새 폴더를 만듭니다.

[ctx: NewFolderTitlePlaceholder]
note: placeholder for a title when a new folder is created, e.g. 'New folder #2'
en: New folder
ko: 새 폴더

[ctx: NewGameWizard__Customization]
note: In new game wizard. Title of the tab where you configure game options
en: Customization
ko: 사용자 정의

[ctx: NewGameWizard__Difficulty]
note: In new game wizard. Title of a panel that enables to configure game difficulty
en: Game difficulty
ko: 게임 난이도

[ctx: NewGameWizard__GameName]
note: In new game wizard. Label for the game name entry field
en: Name your game
ko: 게임 이름 설정

[ctx: NewGameWizard__GameName__FailedToWrite]
note: Shown when we fail to write a testing save file to a save folder before starting the new game
en: Failed to write a test save file to {0}
    
    Avoid using special characters in the game name, and ensure the game has the necessary access rights to the save directory. Additionally, verify that there is sufficient free space on the drive. Access might be blocked by antivirus software or the 'Controlled Folder Access' feature in Windows. Please set up appropriate exception rules in such software or your OS.
ko: 테스트 저장 파일을 {0} 에 기록하지 못했습니다.
    
    게임 이름에 특수 문자를 사용하지 말고 게임 저장 폴더에 필요한 접근 권한이 있는지 확인하세요. 또한 드라이브에 충분한 여유 공간이 있는지 확인하세요. 바이러스 백신 소프트웨어나 Windows의 '폴더 액세스 제어' 기능에 의해 접근이 차단되었을 수 있습니다. 해당 소프트웨어나 운영체제에서 적절한 예외 규칙을 설정하세요.

[ctx: NewGameWizard__GameName__InUse]
note: In new game wizard. Warning shown next to the game name entry field when the name is already used
en: This game name is already in use
ko: 이 게임 이름은 이미 사용 중입니다

[ctx: NewGameWizard__GameName__InvalidChars]
note: In new game wizard. Warning shown next to the game name entry field when the name contains invalid characters.
en: The provided game name contains invalid characters
ko: 입력한 게임 이름에 올바르지 않은 문자가 포함되어 있습니다

[ctx: NewGameWizard__Launch]
note: Button that launches a new game
en: Launch game
ko: 게임 실행

[ctx: NewGameWizard__MapSelection]
note: In new game wizard. Title of a panel that enables to pick a map and configure it
en: Map selection
ko: 지역 선택

[ctx: NewGameWizard__Mechanics]
note: In new game wizard. Title of the tab where you configure optional game meachanics
en: Mechanics
ko: 기계학

[ctx: NewGameWizard__Title]
note: Title of window that enables the player to configure and start a new game. Contains several configuration panels.
en: New game
ko: 새로운 게임

[ctx: NewRefugees]
en: Population increased!
ko: 인구가 증가했습니다!

[ctx: NewRefugees__Beacon]
en: Refugees joined our island! Good job, beacon!
ko: 난민이 우리 섬에 합류했습니다!

[ctx: NoAvailableMineDesignInTowerArea__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no available designations to be mined in its area
ko: 채굴 관제탑에 채굴이 가능한 채굴영역이 없습니다

[ctx: NoCropToGrow__name]
note: notification
en: Farm has no crop assigned
ko: 농장에 선택한 재배작물이 없음

[ctx: NoForestryDesignInTowerArea__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no forestry designations in its area
ko: {entity} 에 조림지 지정 구역이 없음

[ctx: NoLabAvailable]
note: status shown when there is a research in progress but no lab is available (keep it short!)
en: No lab available
ko: 사용 가능한 연구 없음

[ctx: NoMineDesignInTowerArea__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no mining designations in its area
ko: 채굴 관제탑에서 채굴 할 영역을 지정(M) 하지 않았습니다

[ctx: None]
note: used for items in a list that have no value, often used to unset something
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: NoOptions]
note: Message shown in empty dropdowns
en: No options found
ko: 옵션을 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: NoProductAssignedToEntity__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no product assigned
ko: {entity}에 할당된 제품이 없습니다

[ctx: NoRecipeSelected__name]
note: notification Example: Blast furnace has no recipe selected
en: {entity} has no recipe selected
ko: {entity}에 생산할 제품 선택 필요

[ctx: NoResearchSelected]
note: status shown when there is no research active (keep it short!)
en: No research
ko: 진행중인 연구 없음

[ctx: NoResourceToExtract__name]
note: example: 'Groundwater pump has no resource to extract'
en: {entity} has no resource to extract
ko: {entity}에 추출할 자원 없음

[ctx: NotEnoughFuelToRefuel__name]
note: notification
en: Not enough fuel to refuel a vehicle
ko: 차량에 연료를 보급하기에 연료가 충분하지 않음

[ctx: NotEnoughMaintenance__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated Example: "Not enough Maintenance I" or "Not enough Maintenance II"
en: Not enough {0}
ko: {0} 가(이) 충분하지 않음

[ctx: NotEnoughPower__name]
note: notification
en: Not enough electricity
ko: 전력이 부족함

[ctx: NotEnoughUpoints__name]
note: notification This is displayed when the accumulated unity that the player has gets to 0 but there are some demands for it on regular basis (e.g. active oil rig that needs 1 every month).
en: Not enough Unity
ko: 결속력이 부족함

[ctx: NotEnoughUpointsForEntity__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has not enough Unity
ko: {entity} 에 결속력이 부족함

[ctx: NotEnoughWorkers__name]
note: notification
en: Not enough workers
ko: 근로자가 부족함

[ctx: NothingFound]
note: shown when nothing is found for a search query.
en: Nothing found
ko: 아무것도 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: NothingFoundFor]
note: shown when nothing is found for a given search query where {0} is the search query.
en: Nothing found for '{0}'
ko: '{0}'에 해당하는 물건을 찾을 수 없었습니다

[ctx: Notification__LocationExplored]
note: notification text when new world map location is explored
en: LOCATION EXPLORED
ko: 위치 탐색

[ctx: Notification__NewRefugees]
note: notification text when refugees arrive to the island
en: New refugees
ko: 새로운 난민

[ctx: Notification__ResearchComplete]
note: notification text when research is completed, {0} is research name
en: FINISHED: {0}
ko: 완료됨: {0}

[ctx: Notification__ShipInBattle]
note: notification text when player's ship gets into a battle (with pirates ships)
en: SHIP IN BATTLE
ko: 함선 전투 발생

[ctx: Notifications__Mute]
note: mute notifications audio
en: Mute notifications
ko: 알림 음소거

[ctx: Notifications__NoNew]
note: explains that there are no new notifications
en: No new notifications
ko: 새 알림 없음

[ctx: Notifications__Unmute]
note: unmute notifications audio
en: Unmute notifications
ko: 알림 음소거 해제

[ctx: NotifyIfFarmBufferFull]
note: Toggles whether the player should get notified in case the farm has no space in its output to store harvested crop and has to throw it away.
en: Notify if cannot store more
ko: 농장에 수확한 작물이 가득함

[ctx: NotifyOnLowReserve]
note: text of a toggle button for a low reserve notification on a ground water pump or oil pump. text of a toggle button for a low reserve notification on a ground water pump  or oil pump.
en: Notify if reserve is low
ko: 지하 자원이 고갈되면 알림

[ctx: NoTreeSaplingsForPlanter__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no tree saplings to plant trees with
ko: {entity} 에 나무를 심을 묘목이 없음

[ctx: NoTreesToHarvest__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no trees to harvest
ko: {entity}가 벌채할 나무가 없음

[ctx: NoTruckAssignedToTreeHarvester__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no truck assigned
ko: {entity} 에 배차된 트럭이 없습니다

[ctx: NoVehicleDepotAvailable]
en: There is no operational vehicle depot that can accept this type of vehicle
ko: 이 유형의 차량을 수용할 수 있는 운영 중의 차량 기지가 없습니다

[ctx: NoVehiclesAssigned]
note: shown in a vehicle assignment panel in case there are no vehicles assigned
en: No vehicles assigned
ko: 배정된 차량 없음

[ctx: NoWaterDisease__desc]
note: short description
en: Bacterial disease spread through contaminated water. To prevent this disease in the future, make sure your settlement has stable supply of clean water.
ko: 세균성 질병은 오염된 물을 통해 퍼집니다. 앞으로 이 질병을 예방하려면 거주지에 깨끗한 물이 안정적으로 공급되는지 확인하십시오.

[ctx: NoWaterDisease__name]
note: name
en: Cholera
ko: 콜레라

[ctx: NoWaterDisease_Reason]
note: explains that settlement has the current disease due to its low water supply
en: low water supply
ko: 물 공급 부족

[ctx: NuclearReactor__AutoThrottle]
note: title of a checkbox that enables auto regulation of nuclear reactor, more explained in NuclearReactor__AutoThrottle_Tooltip
en: Enable automatic regulation
ko: 자동 제어 사용

[ctx: NuclearReactor__AutoThrottle_Tooltip]
en: If enabled, the reactor will regulate the target power based on the heat demand. The automated regulation will never go above the target power level (selected on the slider above). It also can't go below the first level (shutting the reactor down). The automation relies on the cooling loop; without it a rapid change in reactor's heat could lead to a meltdown. This regulation requires computing in order to operate.
ko: 활성화하면 원자로가 열 필요에 따라 목표 전력을 제어합니다. 자동 제어는 목표 전력 수준(위 슬라이더에서 선택)을 초과하지 않습니다. 또한 첫 번째 수준(원자로 종료) 이하로 내려갈 수도 없습니다. 자동화는 냉각 순환에 의존하므로 냉각 순환이 없으면 원자로 열의 급격한 변화로 인해 멜트다운이 발생할 수 있습니다. 이 장치가 작동하려면 컴퓨터 연산이 필요합니다.

[ctx: NuclearReactor__desc]
note: example usage of {0}: 'provide up to 12 MW of electricity'
en: Thermal reactor that maintains nuclear chain reaction from enriched uranium rods. The reaction releases a large amount of energy utilized for steam generation. This plant can be set up to effectively provide up to {0} MW of electricity when running on full power. Beware that spent fuel is radioactive and can harm the population if not stored in a specialized facility.
ko: 농축 우라늄 막대로 핵 연쇄 반응을 유지하는 열 원자로입니다. 반응은 증기 생성에 사용되는 많은 양의 에너지를 방출합니다. 이 발전소는 최대 전력으로 가동할 때 최대 {0}MW의 전기를 효과적으로 공급하도록 설정할 수 있습니다. 사용후핵연료는 방사능 물질이므로 특수 시설에 보관하지 않으면 사람들에게 해를 끼칠 수 있습니다.

[ctx: NuclearReactor__DisableBeforeUpgrade]
note: tooltip explaining that a reactor can't be upgraded while it's running
en: The reactor needs to be turned off before upgrading
ko: 업그레이드하기 전에 원자로를 꺼야 함

[ctx: NuclearReactor__EmergencyCoolingTitle]
note: title of a panel that shows status of emergency cooling buffers, see tooltip to get better context
en: Cooling
ko: 냉각

[ctx: NuclearReactor__EmergencyCoolingTooltip]
en: Cooling is deployed in case the reactor starts to overheat, and that typically happens when water is not supplied fast enough to be converted into steam (or steam output gets stuck). Cooling is not mandatory if you are not using automatic power regulation. However, it is highly recommended to have it as it provides extra protection and helps to avoid any potential overheating.
ko: 원자로가 과열되기 시작하면 냉각 장치가 작동하며, 이는 일반적으로 물이 증기로 전환될 만큼 충분히 신속하게 공급되지 않을 때(또는 증기 출력이 멈출 때) 발생합니다. 자동 전력 조절을 사용하지 않는 경우 냉각은 필수는 아닙니다. 하지만 추가적인 보호 기능을 제공하고 잠재적인 과열을 방지하는 데 도움이 되므로 냉각 기능을 사용할 것을 적극 권장합니다.

[ctx: NuclearReactor__EnrichmentTitle]
note: title of panel showing info about fuel enrichment in nuclear reactor
en: Enrichment
ko: 농축

[ctx: NuclearReactor__EnrichmentTooltip]
note: title of panel showing info about fuel enrichment in nuclear reactor
en: If input is provided, it will be enriched into fissile fuel. The enrichment process is optional and does not affect reactor's fuel economy. Keeping the enriched output buffer full does not affect operation of the reactor.
ko: 입력이 제공되면 핵분열성 연료로 농축됩니다. 농축 과정은 선택 사항이며 원자로의 연비에 영향을 미치지 않습니다. 농축 결과 버퍼를 가득 채워도 원자로 작동에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

[ctx: NuclearReactor__HeatLevelNoRadiationSuffix]
note: suffix for NuclearReactor__HeatLevelTooltip in case the current reactor releases radiation on meltdown
en: This reactor has advanced safety feature that prevents radiation leaks on overheat but its fuel content will be lost.
ko: 이 원자로에는 과열 시 방사능 누출을 방지하는 첨단 안전 기능이 있지만 연료 함량이 손실됩니다.

[ctx: NuclearReactor__HeatLevelRadiationSuffix]
note: suffix for NuclearReactor__HeatLevelTooltip in case the current reactor releases radiation on meltdown
en: Overheat will also cause significant radiation leak into the area.
ko: 또한 과열로 인해 해당 부위에 상당한 방사능이 누출될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: NuclearReactor__HeatLevelTitle]
note: title of a section that shows reactor heat, see tooltip to get better context
en: Reactor heat
ko: 원자로 열

[ctx: NuclearReactor__HeatLevelTooltip]
en: The current heat that has built up in the reactor. Heat is necessary to produce steam to run turbines. The pace of heat generation depends on the current power level of the reactor. When the heat reaches above the red marker, emergency cooling will try to reduce excess heat in the reactor. If the heat level goes beyond the heat bar maximum, the reactor will critically overheat, damaging the reactor and releasing radiation into the area.
ko: 원자로에 축적된 현재 열. 터빈을 작동시키기 위한 증기를 생산하려면 열이 필요합니다. 열 발생 속도는 원자로의 현재 전력 수준에 따라 다릅니다. 열이 빨간색 마커 위에 도달하면 비상 냉각이 원자로의 과도한 열을 줄이려고 시도합니다. 열 수준이 열 막대 최대값을 초과하면 원자로가 심각하게 과열되어 원자로가 손상되고 해당 영역으로 방사선이 방출됩니다.

[ctx: NuclearReactor__name]
note: name
en: Nuclear reactor
ko: 원자로

[ctx: NuclearReactor__NotEnoughMaintenance]
note: explanation of nuclear reactor state when it has low maintenance
en: Nuclear reactor cannot start if it is not well maintained. Increase maintenance in order to safely start it.
ko: 원자로가 제대로 정비되지 않으면 원자로를 가동할 수 없습니다. 원자로를 안전하게 가동하려면 유지보수를 강화하세요.

[ctx: NuclearReactor__Overheated]
note: explanation of nuclear reactor overheating state
en: Nuclear reactor was critically overheated and is shutting down. Depending on severity, this may cause loss of loaded fuel, damage to the building (loss of maintenance), and leak of radiation.
ko: 원자로가 심각하게 과열되어 정지 중입니다. 심각도에 따라 장전된 연료 손실, 건물 손상(유지 보수 손실), 방사능 누출이 발생할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: NuclearReactor__PowerLevelTitle]
note: title of a slider that shows power level setting of nuclear reactor, see tooltip to get better context
en: Power level
ko: 전력 수준

[ctx: NuclearReactor__PowerLevelTooltip]
en: By dragging the orange slider to the right, you define the desired power level maintained in the reactor. This affects the amount of steam the reactor generates and how fast it burns through the fuel. All the heat generated needs to be used. Any extra heat can slowly build up, eventually leading to a reactor overheating. Basic reactors don’t have automated power regulation which makes their heat output fixed.
ko: 주황색 슬라이더를 오른쪽으로 드래그하여 원자로에서 유지하고자 하는 전력 단계를 설정할 수 있습니다. 이는 원자로가 생산하는 증기의 양과 연료를 연소하는 속도에 영향을 줍니다. 생산된 열은 모두 사용해야 합니다. 여분의 열은 서서히 축적되어 결국 원자로 과열로 이어질 수 있습니다. 기본 원자로에는 자동화된 전력 조절 기능이 없기 때문에 열 출력이 고정되어 있습니다.

[ctx: NuclearReactorInMeltdown__name]
note: notification
en: Nuclear reactor reached critical temperature and is shutting down!
ko: 원자로가 임계 온도에 도달하여 정지 중입니다!

[ctx: NuclearReactorRods__MinRequired]
note: shows the minimum number of fuel required in the reactor in order for it to work, used like this: 'At least 16 units of fuel required to operate' shows the minimum number of rods required in the reactor in order for it to work, used like this: 'minimum of 16 rods required'
en: Requires at least {0} unit of fuel to operate | Requires at least {0} units of fuel to operate
ko[0]: 가동하려면 최소 {0} 단위의 연료가 필요함

[ctx: NuclearReactorRods__StatusTitle]
note: title of a panel that shows status of fuel stored in the reactor title of a panel that shows status of rods stored in the reactor
en: Fuel in reactor
ko: 원자로 내 연료

[ctx: NuclearReactorRods__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how fuel works in a reactor tooltip explaining how the fuel rods work in the reactor
en: The reactor will operate as long as it is supplied the minimum amount of fuel shown below. When fuel is depleted it will be replaced with a new one and spent fuel or any other corresponding product will be returned.
ko: 원자로는 아래에 표시된 최소한의 연료가 공급되면 가동됩니다. 연료가 소모되면 새 연료로 교체되고 사용 후 핵연료 또는 다른 해당하는 생성물이 반환됩니다.

[ctx: NuclearReactorT2__desc]
note: example usage of {0}: 'provide up to 12 MW of electricity'
en: Advanced thermal reactor that provides increased throughput. This reactor is also able to utilize MOX fuel. It can also regulate its power level automatically (if computing is provided). This plant can be set up to effectively provide up to {0} MW of electricity when running on full power.
ko: 처리량이 증가한 고급 원자로입니다. 이 원자로는 MOX 연료도 사용할 수 있습니다. 또한 컴퓨터 연산을 소모하여 출력 자동제어가 가능합니다. 이 발전소는 최대 전력으로 가동할 때 최대 {0} MW의 전기를 효과적으로 공급하도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: NuclearReactorT2__name]
note: name
en: Nuclear reactor II
ko: 원자로 II

[ctx: NuclearReprocessingPlant__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: A complex facility which reprocesses radioactive material by isolating fission products (material that is no longer fissile and would slow down reaction if left in a reactor). Isolated waste decays faster, allowing it to be disposed of in a reasonable time span. The isolated waste is vitrified using molten glass into a solid form for easier storage.
ko: 핵분열 생성물(더 이상 핵분열이 일어나지 않아 원자로에 방치하면 반응 속도가 느려지는 물질)을 분리하여 방사성 물질을 재처리하는 복잡한 시설입니다. 격리된 폐기물은 더 빨리 붕괴되어 합리적인 시간 내에 폐기할 수 있습니다. 격리된 폐기물은 용융 유리를 사용하여 고체 형태로 유리화하여 보관이 용이하도록 합니다.

[ctx: NuclearReprocessingPlant__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Nuclear reprocessing plant
ko: 핵 연료 재처리 공장

[ctx: NuclearWasteStorage__desc]
note: short description
en: A special underground storage facility that can safely manage any radioactive waste without causing any danger to the island’s population. Leaving a legacy for the next generations to come.
ko: 섬 주민에게 피해를 주지 않으면서 모든 방사성 폐기물을 안전하게 관리할 수 있는 지하 특수 저장 시설. 다음 세대를 위해 유산을 남깁니다.

[ctx: NuclearWasteStorage__name]
note: name
en: Radioactive waste storage
ko: 방사성 폐기물 보관소

[ctx: NumberOfDays]
note: example: '1 day', '2 days'
en: {0} day | {0} days
ko[0]: {0} 일

[ctx: NumberOfMonths]
note: example: '1 month', '2 months'
en: {0} month | {0} months
ko[0]: {0}개월

[ctx: NumberOfSettlements]
note: e.g. 1 settlement, 2 settlements
en: {0} settlement | {0} settlements
ko[0]: {0} 정착지

[ctx: NumberOfYears]
note: example: '1 year', '2 years'
en: {0} year | {0} years
ko[0]: {0} 년

[ctx: OakTree__desc]
en: Oak tree
ko: 참나무

[ctx: OakTreeDry__desc]
en: Oak tree (dry)
ko: 참나무 (건조)

[ctx: Occupants__Title]
note: title of a panel showing the current population size on the island or in a settlement and amount of housing available.
en: Occupants
ko: 입주자

[ctx: Occupants__TooltipForIsland]
note: this tooltip is for a panel showing occupants on the whole island
en: Current population size in all the settlements on the island and their available housing capacity. Exceeding the capacity leads to an overcrowded island which comes with a monthly Unity penalty.
ko: 섬의 모든 정착지의 현재 인구 규모와 이용 가능한 주거지 수용력. 수용 인원을 초과하면 월간 결속력 생성이 감소되는 과밀한 섬으로 이어집니다.

[ctx: Occupants__TooltipForSettlement]
note: this tooltip is for a panel showing occupants in a single settlement
en: Current population size in this settlement and its available housing capacity. To see the whole island's population, go to the island overview.
ko: 이 정착지의 현재 인구와 수용 가능한 주거지 수. 전체 섬의 인구를 보려면 섬 개요로 이동하세요.

[ctx: OceanAccessBlocked__name]
note: notification
en: Ocean access is blocked
ko: 해양 접근이 차단됨

[ctx: OceanRenderingQuality]
note: title for ocean quality setting
en: Ocean quality
ko: 해양 품질

[ctx: OceanWaterPumpLarge__desc]
note: short description: {0} is an integer specifying max height such as '10' short description of a machine
en: Larger pump that can be placed up to height of {0} from the ocean level. Requires more power to run.
ko: 해수면으로부터 {0} 높이까지 설치할 수 있는 대형 펌프입니다. 가동하려면 더 많은 전력이 필요합니다.

[ctx: OceanWaterPumpLarge__name]
note: name name of a machine
en: Seawater pump (tall)
ko: 해수 펌프 (고지대용)

[ctx: OceanWaterPumpT1__desc]
note: short description: {0} is an integer specifying max height such as '5' short description of a machine
en: Pumps water from ocean. Works at the maximum height of {0} from the ocean level.
ko: 바다로부터 바닷물을 끌어올립니다. 해수면으로부터 {0}의 최대 높이에서 작동합니다.

[ctx: OceanWaterPumpT1__name]
note: name name of a machine
en: Seawater pump
ko: 해수 펌프

[ctx: Off_Option]
note: something is turned off - e.g. autosave: off
en: Off
ko: 꺼짐

[ctx: OilPump__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Pumps crude oil from underground.
ko: 지하에서 원유를 끌어올립니다.

[ctx: OilPump__name]
note: pump name
en: Oil pump
ko: 원유 펌프

[ctx: OilRigCost1__desc]
note: short description
en: This station provides crude oil when assigned with workers.
ko: 이곳은 근로자가 배정되면 원유를 생산합니다.

[ctx: OilRigCost1__name]
note: name
en: Oil rig
ko: 원유 굴착 장치

[ctx: OneMonth]
note: used as for instance: <icon> / month
en: month
ko: 월

[ctx: OpenCoIHub]
note: In new game wizard. Label on a button to open the CoI Hub community website
en: Browse community maps
ko: 커뮤니티 지도 찾아보기

[ctx: OpenResearch_Action]
note: button to click on to open a research window, shown when some research is in progress
en: Open research
ko: 연구 열기

[ctx: OpenStats]
note: Button to open statistics for a particular product
en: Open statistics
ko: 통계 열기

[ctx: OpenTutorial]
note: action to open a window with a tutorial (shown as a tooltip of an icon button)
en: Open tutorial
ko: 튜토리얼 열기

[ctx: Option_AllowRefuelInEntity]
note: checkbox to enable vehicles to refuel at this building
en: Allow any vehicle to refuel here
ko: 모든 차량이 이곳에서 연료를 주유할 수 있도록 합니다

[ctx: Option_ReducesThroughput]
note: a difficulty option where pumps reduce their throughput when out of groundwater instead of stopping entirely
en: Reduces throughput
ko: 처리량 감소

[ctx: Option_Unlimited]
note: configuration option that sets something to be unlimited (e.g. oil reserve).
en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

[ctx: Options]
note: title for options (to configure machine or building)
en: Options
ko: 설정

[ctx: OptionValIncreased]
note: used as value in configuration, example usage: 'Fuel consumption: 20% increased'
en: {0} increased
ko: {0} 증가

[ctx: OptionValMeters]
note: example usages: '-4 meters' or '+1 meter'
en: {0} meter | {0} meters
ko[0]: {0}미터

[ctx: OptionValReduced]
note: used as value in configuration, example usage: 'Fuel consumption: 20% reduced'
en: {0} reduced
ko: {0} 감소

[ctx: OptionValStandard]
note: used as value in configuration. Config can be -10% or +20% but if it is +0% we use 'Standard'. Example: 'Fuel consumption: Standard'
en: Standard
ko: 표준

[ctx: Orders]
note: title for a panel that can order a vehicle to do something (scrap, assign)
en: Orders
ko: 지시

[ctx: OreSorter_AllowedProducts__Title]
note: more info in OreSorting_AllowedProducts__Tooltip
en: Products to sort
ko: 분류할 제품

[ctx: OreSorter_AllowedProducts__Tooltip]
note: {0} - replaced with mine tower
en: Choose products that can be sorted in this facility. Trucks will deliver mixed cargo only if all its products are selected here. Trucks will always prefer a sorting plant over dumping onto terrain. But if you assign your mine with a {0} that manages dumping designations, these designations will take precedence over the sorting plant. This setup enables you to skip sorting through cargo that contains only unwanted products.
ko: 이 시설에서 분류할 수 있는 제품을 선택합니다. 트럭은 모든 제품이 이곳에서 선택된 경우에만 혼합 화물을 배송합니다. 트럭은 항상 지형에 버리는 것보다 분류 시설을 선호합니다. 그러나 광산에 매립 지정을 관리하는 {0} 을 지정하면 이 지정이 분류 시설보다 우선시됩니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 원하지 않는 제품이 포함된 화물의 분류를 생략할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: OreSorter_BlockedAlert__Tooltip]
note: tooltip for toggle in ore sorting plant to set to notify if plant can't no longer work due to its output being blocked
en: If enabled, you will be notified when this product blocks the output.
ko: 이 기능을 활성화하면 이 제품의 출력이 막히면 알림을 받습니다.

[ctx: OreSorter_InputTitle]
note: title of a container showing all the mixed input products waiting to be sorted in the sorting plant
en: Unsorted input
ko: 분류되지 않은 항목

[ctx: OreSorter_LimitReached]
note: note: this will never be used in singular form, usually number will be around 8 products
en: A single facility cannot sort more than {0} different products
ko: 하나의 시설에서 {0}개 이상의 서로 다른 제품을 분류할 수 없음

[ctx: OreSorter_NoSingleLoad__Toggle]
note: toggle in ore sorting plant, more info in OreSorter_NoSingleLoad__Tooltip
en: Reject single-product loads
ko: 혼합되지 않은 자원은 가져오지 않음

[ctx: OreSorter_NoSingleLoad__Tooltip]
note: tooltip for toggle in ore sorting plant
en: Trucks carrying only one type of product will be rejected.
ko: 한 가지 종류의 자원만 실은 트럭은 거부합니다.

[ctx: OreSorter_ProductBlocked__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: The sorter is not accepting more of this product because there is already too much of it.
ko: 이미 이 품목이 너무 많아서 분류기가 처리할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: OreSorter_SelectProducts]
note: Call to action for player to select products to sort in ore sorting plant
en: Select products to sort
ko: 분류할 제품 선택

[ctx: OreSortingPlantT1__desc]
note: short description
en: This facility handles sorting of mixed materials loaded onto your trucks by excavators. This is required as trucks can't directly deliver mixed loads to storage units or buildings.
ko: 이 시설은 굴삭기로 트럭에 실은 혼합 자재를 분류하는 작업을 처리합니다. 트럭이 혼합 화물을 창고나 건물로 직접 운반할 수 없기 때문에 이 시설이 필요합니다.

[ctx: OreSortingPlantT1__name]
note: name
en: Ore sorting plant
ko: 광석 분류 설비

[ctx: OutputPort__Tooltip]
note: tooltip for a dropdown that allows to select machine's output port for a particular product
en: ID of the port that outputs this product
ko: 이 제품을 배출하는 포트 ID

[ctx: OutputsTitle]
note: title of a panel listing all the outputs of some machine / building
en: Outputs
ko: 출력

[ctx: OutputThisProductOnly]
note: more information in OutputThisProductOnly__Tooltip
en: Output this product only
ko: 이 제품만 출력

[ctx: OutputThisProductOnly__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: If enabled, the output port of this storage will output only this product.
ko: 활성화하면 이 보관소의 출력 포트는 해당 제품만을 출력합니다.

[ctx: Overlays__Designations]
note: toggles visibility of mining & dumping designations
en: Mining & dumping
ko: 채광 및 매립영역

[ctx: Overlays__Grid]
note: toggles visibility of grid on terrain
en: Terrain grid
ko: 지형 격자

[ctx: Overlays__Resources]
note: title to panel that highlights individual resources like coal, iron ore. title fo panel that highlights individual resources like coal, iron ore.
en: Resources
ko: 자원

[ctx: Overlays__Title]
note: title for window that shows overlays like resources, designations.
en: Overlays
ko: 오버레이

[ctx: Overlays__Trees]
note: highlights trees that are prioritized for harvest
en: Tree harvesting
ko: 벌채영역

[ctx: OverwriteSave__Action]
note: button to overwrite an already existing save file
en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기

[ctx: OverwriteSave__ConfirmPrompt]
note: Confirm prompt to overwrite an existing save file, {0} is name of the file to overwrite
en: Are you sure you want to overwrite {0}?
ko: {0} 을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

[ctx: OwnedVehicles]
note: title of panel that shows all the owned vehicles
en: Owned
ko: 소유

[ctx: OxygenFurnace__desc]
note: description of a machine short description of a machine
en: Creates steel by blowing pure oxygen under high-pressure into molten iron, lowering its carbon content.
ko: 용융된 철에 고압의 순수한 산소를 불어넣어 탄소를 낮추어 강철을 만듭니다.

[ctx: OxygenFurnace__name]
note: name of a machine https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Basic_oxygen_steelmaking
en: Oxygen furnace
ko: 산소 용광로

[ctx: OxygenFurnaceT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Oxygen furnace II
ko: 산소 용광로 II

[ctx: PalmTree__desc]
en: Palm tree
ko: 야자 나무

[ctx: PartialTrucksToggle]
note: explained in PartialTrucksToggle__Tooltip
en: Allow partially loaded trucks
ko: 트럭의 부분 적재를 허용

[ctx: PartialTrucksToggle__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: If this is enabled and there are no jobs in the queue, trucks can be assigned delivery jobs that don’t necessarily utilize their cargo capacity fully (e.g. 50% cargo utilization). This makes logistics more responsive in the early phases of your island. However, later on, it is reasonable to disable this to save on fuel costs.
ko: 이것이 허용되어 있고 대기열에 작업이 없는 경우 화물 용량을 완전히 활용하지 않아도 되는 배달 작업을 트럭에 배정할 수 있습니다(예: 화물 활용률 50%). 이렇게 하면 섬의 초기 단계에서 물류가 보다 신속하게 대응할 수 있습니다. 그러나 나중에 연료 비용을 절약하기 위해 이것을 비허용 하는 것이 합리적입니다.

[ctx: ParticlesRenderingQuality]
note: title for particle quality setting
en: Particles quality
ko: 입자 품질

[ctx: PasteString__Action]
note: title of a button to paste string from the clipboard
en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

[ctx: PasteString__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click to paste a string from the clipboard.
ko: 클립보드에서 문자열을 붙여넣으려면 클릭합니다.

[ctx: PatchNotes]
note: button to open patch notes and title of a window with patch notes as well
en: Patch notes
ko: 업데이트 내역

[ctx: PatchNotes__New]
note: title of a window that shows new patch notes since the last time the player played the game
en: New changes since you last played
ko: 마지막으로 플레이한 이후의 새로운 변경 사항

[ctx: Pause]
note: button to request to pause some operation (not the game itself)
en: Pause
ko: 일시정지

[ctx: Paused]
note: displayed on the screen when the game is paused
en: Paused
ko: 일시정지됨

[ctx: PauseTool]
note: title of a tool that is used to pause / unpause machines and vehicle
en: Pause tool
ko: 일시정지 도구

[ctx: PauseTool__PauseOnlyTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Hold the shortcut key to apply pause only. This disables un-pause functionality.
ko: 일시 중지만 적용하려면 바로 가기 키를 누르고 있습니다. 이렇게 하면 일시 중지 해제 기능이 비활성화됩니다.

[ctx: PauseTool__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click or drag over an area of structures and vehicles to pause or unpause them
ko: 건물 또는 차량 위에서 클릭이나 드래그를 하면 일시정지 또는 해제

[ctx: PerJourneySuffix]
note: used to show how much something costs per a single ship's journey, used like this for instance: 2 Unity / journey.
en: journey
ko: 여정

[ctx: PhotoMode]
note: category for key-bindings used in photo-mode (photo mode allows players to control the camera in a different way and to take nice screenshots)
en: Photo mode
ko: 사진 모드

[ctx: PipeFormattedFirst__desc]
note: description of transport
en: Transports liquids and gasses. Pipes cannot transport more than one product type at a time.
ko: 액체와 기체를 수송합니다. 배관은 한번에 두 종류 이상의 유체를 수송할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: PipeFormattedNext__desc]
note: description of transport, '{0} times' used as '2 times' for instance.
en: Transports liquids and gasses. Its throughput is {0} times increased compared to the previous tier.
ko: 액체와 가스를 운반합니다. 이전 계층에 비해 처리량이 {0}배 증가했습니다.

[ctx: PipeT1__name]
note: name
en: Pipe
ko: 파이프

[ctx: PipeT2__name]
note: name
en: Pipe II
ko: 파이프 II

[ctx: PipeT3__name]
note: name
en: Pipe III
ko: 파이프 III

[ctx: PlaceMultipleTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Hold the shortcut key to place selected structures multiple times
ko: 선택한 개체를 여러 번 배치하려면 바로 가기 키를 누르세요

[ctx: PlaceSurface__Tooltip]
en: Designates an area for surface placement by trucks.
ko: 트럭이 노면에 배치할 영역을 지정합니다.

[ctx: PlanningMode]
note: title of a button that enabled or disables a planning mode (mode in which buildings are not built immediately)
en: Planning mode
ko: 계획 모드

[ctx: PlanningModeActive__Title]
note: label showing that planning mode is currently enabled, should be reasonably short
en: Planning mode on
ko: 계획 모드 사용

[ctx: PlanningModeActive__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Planning mode is enabled which means that any new construction will be paused (preventing trucks to make deliveries). Click to turn the planning mode off.
ko: 계획 모드를 켜면 모든 신규 공사가 일시 중단됩니다(트럭이 배송할 수 없음). 계획 모드를 끄려면 클릭합니다.

[ctx: Pollution]
note: title for pollution
en: Pollution
ko: 오염

[ctx: PolymerizationPlant__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Polymerization plant
ko: 합성수지 공장

[ctx: PopGrowth]
note: title for population growth information / stats
en: Population growth
ko: 인구 증가

[ctx: PopsBoostT1__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=1.5%
en: Pops growth increased by {0}
ko: 인구 성장이 {0} 증가했습니다

[ctx: PopsBoostT1__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. name: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Growth boost
ko: 성장 부스트

[ctx: PopsCannotWork__Quarantine]
note: used like this: In quarantine: 20 pops, shown below PopsCannotWorkTitle
en: In quarantine
ko: 격리 중

[ctx: PopsCannotWork__Starving]
note: used like this: Starving: 20 pops, shown below PopsCannotWorkTitle
en: Starving
ko: 굶주림

[ctx: PopsCannotWorkTitle]
note: title to explain that some people can't work, followed by a list of reasons with number of people
en: Some pops can't work
ko: 일할 수 없는 인원

[ctx: PopsEviction__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=1.5%
en: Every month, {0} of the population will have to pack their things and leave the island
ko: 매달 인구의 {0}가 짐을 싸서 섬을 떠나야 합니다

[ctx: PopsEviction__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Eviction
ko: 퇴거

[ctx: PopsQuarantine__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. example values: {0}=15%, {1}=20%
en: Quarantines {0} of the total workforce to reduce effects of any ongoing disease by {1}.
ko: 진행 중인 질병의 영향을 {1} 줄이기 위해 전체 근무자의 {0}를 격리합니다.

[ctx: PopsQuarantine__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. name: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Quarantine
ko: 격리

[ctx: PopsStarvedToDeath__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated
en: {0} pops died of starvation!
ko: {0} 주민이 굶어 죽었습니다!

[ctx: PopsStarving__name]
note: notification
en: People are starving!
ko: 사람들이 굶주리고 있습니다!

[ctx: PopsToAdoptNotAvailable]
note: tooltip explaining that people can't be adopted from the world settlement because there are no people available
en: No people to adopt
ko: 채용할 인원이 없음

[ctx: Population]
note: title for population
en: Population
ko: 인구

[ctx: PopulationGrowth__Title]
note: title of a panel showing statistics for population increase / decrease and diseases.
en: Growth
ko: 성장

[ctx: PopulationGrowth__Tooltip]
en: Population can grow in size if there are good conditions and enough housing. Growth can be reduced by diseases and pollution.
ko: 좋은 조건과 충분한 주거지가 있으면 인구가 증가할 수 있습니다. 인구 증가는 질병과 오염등에 의해 감소될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: PopulationOverview__OpenAction]
note: button that opens a window that shows the global population overview
en: Open population overview
ko: 인구 개요 열기

[ctx: PopulationOverview__Title]
note: title of a window that shows the global population overview
en: Population overview
ko: 인구 개요

[ctx: Power]
note: title of settings affecting electricity
en: Power
ko: 전력

[ctx: PowerGenerationPriorityTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how power production priority assignment works
en: Priority for electricity generation. In case there is extra power, a generator with higher priority (a lower number) will generate power while the ones with lower priority will be on standby.
ko: 전력 발전 우선순위. 예비 전력이 있는 경우 우선순위가 높은(낮은 번호) 발전기가 전력을 생산하며 우선순위가 낮은 발전기가 대기합니다.

[ctx: PowerGenerator__AutoScalingTooltip]
note: tooltip describing how electricity generation works
en: Power production is automatically scaled based on current demand. Electricity that is not needed is not generated. Note that production efficiency might be lower when the generator is not running on 100% capacity.
ko: 전력 발전은 전력 수요에 따라 자동으로 조정됩니다. 필요하지 않은 전력은 생산되지 않습니다. 발전기가 100% 용량으로 작동하지 않으면 생산 효율이 낮아질 수 있습니다.

[ctx: PowerGenerator__Utilization]
note: example: 'Utilization: 20%'
en: Utilization: {0}
ko: 사용률: {0}

[ctx: PowerGeneratorT1__desc]
note: short description
en: Converts mechanical power to electricity. The slower it spins the lower its efficiency is.
ko: 기계적 동력을 전력으로 변환합니다. 회전이 느릴수록 효율이 낮아집니다.

[ctx: PowerGeneratorT1__name]
note: name
en: Power generator
ko: 발전기

[ctx: PowerGeneratorT2__desc]
note: short description
en: Optimized power generator with lower friction and better efficiency. The slower it spins the lower its efficiency is.
ko: 마찰 저항이 적고 더 높은 효율성을 가진 최적화된 발전기. 회전이 느릴수록 효율이 떨어집니다.

[ctx: PowerGeneratorT2__name]
note: name
en: Power generator (large)
ko: 발전기 (대형)

[ctx: PowerNeed__name]
note: name: name of a settlement service provided to pops
en: Electricity
ko: 전력

[ctx: PowerSetting__ConsumeAlways]
note: if set, belts will always require power otherwise won't work
en: Always consume
ko: 항상 소비

[ctx: PowerSetting__ConsumeIfCan]
note: if set, belts will consume power if available
en: Consume if can
ko: 가능할 경우 소비

[ctx: PowerSetting__DoNotConsume]
note: if set, belts will never consumer power
en: Never consume
ko: 소비 금지

[ctx: Priority]
note: title of a panel that enabled to configure a priority or title of a button that toggle priority title of a panel that enabled to configure a priority
en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

[ctx: Priority__ConstructionTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Priority for delivery of materials needed for this construction.
ko: 이 공사에 필요한 자재를 우선으로 배달합니다.

[ctx: Priority__DeconstructionTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Priority for removal of materials returned from this deconstruction.
ko: 이 해체 작업에서 반환된 자재 수거 우선순위.

[ctx: Priority__OrderingExplanation]
note: suffix added into each priority tooltip
en: The lower the number the higher the priority.
ko: 숫자가 낮을수록 우선 순위가 높습니다.

[ctx: PriorityGeneral__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: General priority for workers assignment, electricity, maintenance and Unity consumption.
ko: 근로자 배정, 전력, 유지보수 및 결속력 소비에 대한 일반적 우선순위.

[ctx: PriorityGeneral__TooltipWithCargo]
note: tooltip
en: General priority for workers assignment, electricity, maintenance and Unity consumption. Also determines priority for products delivery and removal when using trucks.
ko: 근로자 배정, 전력, 유지보수 및 결속력 소비에 대한 일반적 우선순위. 또한 트럭 배송 및 수거에 대한 우선순위를 결정합니다.

[ctx: ProducedLastMonth]
en: Produced last month
ko: 지난달 생산

[ctx: ProducedThisMonth]
en: Produced this month
ko: 이번 달 생산

[ctx: Product_Acid__name]
note: fluid product
en: Acid
ko: 산

[ctx: Product_Ammonia__name]
note: fluid product
en: Ammonia
ko: 암모니아

[ctx: Product_Anesthetics__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Anesthetics
ko: 마취제

[ctx: Product_AnimalFeed__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Animal feed
ko: 동물 사료

[ctx: Product_Antibiotics__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Antibiotics
ko: 항생제

[ctx: Product_Biomass__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Biomass
ko: 바이오매스

[ctx: Product_BlanketFuel__name]
note: liquid content to be enriched in a fast breeder reactor, placed to wrap the reactor core as blanket, see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Breeder_reactor#Breeder_reactor_concepts
en: Blanket fuel
ko: 블랭킷 연료

[ctx: Product_BlanketFuelEnriched__name]
note: see more in Product_BlanketFuel
en: Blanket fuel (enriched)
ko: 블랭킷 연료 (농축)

[ctx: Product_Bread__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Bread
ko: 빵

[ctx: Product_Bricks__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Bricks
ko: 벽돌

[ctx: Product_Brine__name]
note: fluid product
en: Brine
ko: 염수

[ctx: Product_BrokenGlass__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Broken glass
ko: 유리 파편

[ctx: Product_Cake__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Cake
ko: 케이크

[ctx: Product_Canola__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Canola
ko: 카놀라

[ctx: Product_CarbonDioxide__name]
note: fluid product
en: Carbon dioxide
ko: 이산화탄소

[ctx: Product_CargoShip__name]
note: name: virtual product
en: Cargo ship
ko: 화물선

[ctx: Product_Cement__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Cement
ko: 시멘트

[ctx: Product_Chicken__name]
note: name: virtual product
en: Chicken
ko: 닭

[ctx: Product_ChickenCarcass__name]
note: name: a chicken body with removed limbs and feathers, ready to be butchered a chicken body with removed limbs and feathers, ready to be butchered
en: Chicken carcass
ko: 닭고기

[ctx: Product_ChilledWater__name]
note: fluid product
en: Chilled water
ko: 냉수

[ctx: Product_Chlorine__name]
note: fluid product
en: Chlorine
ko: 염소

[ctx: Product_Coal__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Coal
ko: 석탄

[ctx: Product_Compost__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Compost
ko: 퇴비

[ctx: Product_ConcreteSlab__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Concrete slab
ko: 콘크리트 슬래브

[ctx: Product_ConstructionParts__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Construction Parts
ko: 건설 부품

[ctx: Product_ConstructionParts2__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Construction Parts II
ko: 건설 부품 II

[ctx: Product_ConstructionParts3__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Construction Parts III
ko: 건설 부품 III

[ctx: Product_ConstructionParts4__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Construction Parts IV
ko: 건설 부품 IV

[ctx: Product_ConsumerElectronics__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Consumer electronics
ko: 전자 제품

[ctx: Product_CookingOil__name]
note: fluid product
en: Cooking oil
ko: 식용유

[ctx: Product_Copper__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Copper
ko: 구리

[ctx: Product_CopperOre__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Copper ore
ko: 구리 광석

[ctx: Product_CopperOreCrushed__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Copper ore crushed
ko: 분쇄된 구리 광석

[ctx: Product_CopperScrap__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Copper scrap
ko: 구리 조각

[ctx: Product_CopperScrapPressed__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Copper scrap pressed
ko: 압축된 구리 조각

[ctx: Product_CoreFuel__name]
note: liquid fuel for a fast breeder reactor that goes into its core, see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Breeder_reactor#Breeder_reactor_concepts
en: Core fuel
ko: 연료 코어

[ctx: Product_CoreFuelDirty__name]
note: result of Product_CoreFuel after it was used in nuclear reactor, but this still gets filtered and reprocessed back to some Product_CoreFuel, so it is not entirely spent yet
en: Core fuel (spent)
ko: 연료 코어 (사용됨)

[ctx: Product_Corn__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Corn
ko: 옥수수

[ctx: Product_CornMash__name]
note: fluid product
en: Corn mash
ko: 옥수수 가루

[ctx: Product_CrudeOil__name]
note: fluid product
en: Crude oil
ko: 원유

[ctx: Product_Diesel__name]
note: fluid product
en: Diesel
ko: 디젤

[ctx: Product_Dirt__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Dirt
ko: 흙

[ctx: Product_Disinfectant__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Disinfectant
ko: 살균제

[ctx: Product_Eggs__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Eggs
ko: 달걀

[ctx: Product_Electronics__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Electronics
ko: 전자 부품

[ctx: Product_Electronics2__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Electronics II
ko: 전자 부품 II

[ctx: Product_Electronics3__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Electronics III
ko: 전자 부품 III

[ctx: Product_Ethanol__name]
note: fluid product
en: Ethanol
ko: 알콜

[ctx: Product_Exhaust__name]
note: fluid product
en: Exhaust
ko: 배기가스

[ctx: Product_Fertilizer__name]
note: fluid product
en: Fertilizer I
ko: 비료 I

[ctx: Product_Fertilizer2__name]
note: fluid product
en: Fertilizer II
ko: 비료 II

[ctx: Product_FertilizerOrganic__name]
note: fluid product
en: Fertilizer (organic)
ko: 비료 (유기농)

[ctx: Product_FilterMedia__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Filter media
ko: 여과재

[ctx: Product_FissionProduct__name]
note: name: waste from nuclear fission
en: Fission product
ko: 핵분열 생성물

[ctx: Product_Flour__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Flour
ko: 밀가루

[ctx: Product_Flowers__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Flowers
ko: 꽃

[ctx: Product_FoodPack__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Food pack
ko: 포장 식품

[ctx: Product_Fruit__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Fruit
ko: 과일

[ctx: Product_FuelGas__name]
note: fluid product
en: Fuel gas
ko: 연료 가스

[ctx: Product_Glass__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Glass
ko: 유리

[ctx: Product_GlassMix__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Glass mix
ko: 혼합 유리

[ctx: Product_Gold__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Gold
ko: 금

[ctx: Product_GoldOre__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Gold ore
ko: 금 광석

[ctx: Product_GoldOreConcentrate__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Gold ore concentrate
ko: 금 정광

[ctx: Product_GoldOreCrushed__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Gold ore crushed
ko: 분쇄된 금 광석

[ctx: Product_GoldOrePowder__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Gold ore powder
ko: 금광 분말

[ctx: Product_GoldScrap__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Gold scrap
ko: 금 부스러기

[ctx: Product_GoldScrapPressed__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Gold scrap pressed
ko: 압축된 금 부스러기

[ctx: Product_Graphite__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Graphite
ko: 흑연

[ctx: Product_Gravel__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Gravel
ko: 자갈

[ctx: Product_HeavyOil__name]
note: fluid product
en: Heavy oil
ko: 중유 (Heavy)

[ctx: Product_HouseholdAppliances__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Household appliances
ko: 가전 제품

[ctx: Product_HouseholdGoods__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Household goods
ko: 생활 용품

[ctx: Product_Hydrogen__name]
note: fluid product
en: Hydrogen
ko: 수소

[ctx: Product_HydrogenFluoride__name]
note: fluid product
en: Hydrogen fluoride
ko: 불산

[ctx: Product_ImpureCopper__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Impure copper
ko: 비정제 구리

[ctx: Product_Iron__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Iron
ko: 철

[ctx: Product_IronOre__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Iron ore
ko: 철 광석

[ctx: Product_IronOreCrushed__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Iron ore crushed
ko: 분쇄된 철 광석

[ctx: Product_IronScrap__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Iron scrap
ko: 고철

[ctx: Product_IronScrapPressed__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Iron scrap pressed
ko: 압축된 고철

[ctx: Product_LabEquipment__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Lab Equipment
ko: 연구실 장비

[ctx: Product_LabEquipment2__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Lab Equipment II
ko: 연구실 장비 II

[ctx: Product_LabEquipment3__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Lab Equipment III
ko: 연구실 장비 III

[ctx: Product_LabEquipment4__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Lab Equipment IV
ko: 연구실 장비 IV

[ctx: Product_LightOil__name]
note: fluid product
en: Light oil
ko: 경유 (Light)

[ctx: Product_Limestone__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Limestone
ko: 석회석

[ctx: Product_ManufacturedSand__name]
note: name: loose product
en: Manufactured sand
ko: 가공 모래

[ctx: Product_Meat__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Meat
ko: 고기

[ctx: Product_MeatTrimmings__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Meat trimmings
ko: 고기 정형 찌꺼기

[ctx: Product_MechanicalParts__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Mechanical Parts
ko: 기계 부품

[ctx: Product_MedicalEquipment__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Medical equipment
ko: 의료 장비

[ctx: Product_MedicalSupplies__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Medical Supplies
ko: 의료용품

[ctx: Product_MedicalSupplies2__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Medical Supplies II
ko: 의료용품 II

[ctx: Product_MedicalSupplies3__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Medical Supplies III
ko: 의료용품 III

[ctx: Product_MediumOil__name]
note: fluid product
en: Medium oil
ko: 중유 (Medium)

[ctx: Product_Microchips__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips
ko: 집적 회로

[ctx: Product_MicrochipsStage1A__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips stage 1 a
ko: 집적 회로 1단계 A

[ctx: Product_MicrochipsStage1B__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips stage 1 b
ko: 집적 회로 1단계 B

[ctx: Product_MicrochipsStage1C__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips stage 1 c
ko: 집적 회로 1단계 C

[ctx: Product_MicrochipsStage2A__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips stage 2 a
ko: 집적 회로 2단계 A

[ctx: Product_MicrochipsStage2B__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips stage 2 b
ko: 집적 회로 2단계 B

[ctx: Product_MicrochipsStage2C__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips stage 2 c
ko: 집적 회로 2단계 C

[ctx: Product_MicrochipsStage3A__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips stage 3 a
ko: 집적 회로 3단계 A

[ctx: Product_MicrochipsStage3B__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips stage 3 b
ko: 집적 회로 3단계 B

[ctx: Product_MicrochipsStage3C__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips stage 3 c
ko: 집적 회로 3단계 C

[ctx: Product_MicrochipsStage4A__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips stage 4 a
ko: 집적 회로 4단계 A

[ctx: Product_MicrochipsStage4B__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Microchips stage 4 b
ko: 집적 회로 4단계 B

[ctx: Product_MoltenCopper__name]
note: molten product
en: Molten copper
ko: 용융된 구리

[ctx: Product_MoltenGlass__name]
note: molten product
en: Molten glass
ko: 용융된 유리

[ctx: Product_MoltenIron__name]
note: molten product
en: Molten iron
ko: 용융된 철

[ctx: Product_MoltenSilicon__name]
note: molten product
en: Molten silicon
ko: 용융된 실리콘

[ctx: Product_MoltenSteel__name]
note: molten product
en: Molten steel
ko: 용융된 강철

[ctx: Product_Morphine__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Morphine
ko: 모르핀

[ctx: Product_MoxRod__name]
note: name: special type of fuel for nuclear reactor called MOX, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MOX_fuel
en: MOX rod
ko: MOX 연료봉

[ctx: Product_Naphtha__name]
note: fluid product
en: Naphtha
ko: 나프타

[ctx: Product_Nitrogen__name]
note: fluid product
en: Nitrogen
ko: 질소

[ctx: Product_Oxygen__name]
note: fluid product
en: Oxygen
ko: 산소

[ctx: Product_Paper__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Paper
ko: 종이

[ctx: Product_Plastic__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Plastic
ko: 플라스틱

[ctx: Product_Plutonium__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Plutonium
ko: 플루토늄

[ctx: Product_PolySilicon__name]
note: name: high purity polycrystalline form of silicon, keep short unit product
en: Silicon (poly)
ko: 실리콘 (다결정)

[ctx: Product_Poppy__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Poppy
ko: 양귀비

[ctx: Product_Potato__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Potato
ko: 감자

[ctx: Product_Quartz__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Quartz
ko: 석영

[ctx: Product_QuartzCrushed__name]
note: name: loose product
en: Quartz crushed
ko: 분쇄된 석영

[ctx: Product_Recyclables__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Recyclables
ko: 재활용품

[ctx: Product_RecyclablesPressed__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Recyclables pressed
ko: 압축 재활용품

[ctx: Product_RetiredWaste__name]
note: name: nuclear waste that is no longer radioactive (was retired and can be recycled)
en: Retired waste
ko: 안정화된 폐기물

[ctx: Product_Rock__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Rock
ko: 돌

[ctx: Product_Rubber__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Rubber
ko: 고무

[ctx: Product_Salt__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Salt
ko: 소금

[ctx: Product_Sand__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Sand
ko: 모래

[ctx: Product_Sausage__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Sausage
ko: 소시지

[ctx: Product_Seawater__name]
note: fluid product
en: Seawater
ko: 해수

[ctx: Product_Server__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Server
ko: 서버

[ctx: Product_SiliconWafer__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Silicon wafer
ko: 실리콘 웨이퍼

[ctx: Product_Slag__name]
note: name: by-product of smelting ores in furnace loose product
en: Slag
ko: 광재

[ctx: Product_SlagCrushed__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Slag crushed
ko: 분쇄된 광재

[ctx: Product_Sludge__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Sludge
ko: 침전물 (Sludge)

[ctx: Product_Snack__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Snack
ko: 과자

[ctx: Product_SolarCell__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Solar cell
ko: 태양광 전지

[ctx: Product_SolarCellMono__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Solar cell mono
ko: 태양광 전지 (mono)

[ctx: Product_SourWater__name]
note: fluid product
en: Sour water
ko: 산성수

[ctx: Product_Soybean__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Soybean
ko: 대두

[ctx: Product_SpentFuel__name]
note: name: spent nuclear fuel, radioactive, keep short unit product
en: Spent fuel
ko: 사용후 핵연료

[ctx: Product_SpentMox__name]
note: name: spent nuclear fuel called MOX, radioactive, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MOX_fuel
en: Spent MOX
ko: 사용한 MOX

[ctx: Product_SteamDepleted__name]
note: fluid product This is a steam that has such a low pressure that it is consider depleted (no longer useful). So this is a product, it's not a notification that some machine ran out of steam. It goes like this steam hi  > steam lo > steam depleted
en: Steam (depleted)
ko: 증기 (고갈됨)

[ctx: Product_SteamHi__name]
note: high pressure steam, keep short! fluid product High pressure steam.
en: Steam (high)
ko: 증기 (고압)

[ctx: Product_SteamLP__name]
note: low pressure steam, keep short! fluid product Low pressure steam.
en: Steam (low)
ko: 증기 (저압)

[ctx: Product_SteamSp__name]
note: super pressure steam (more pressure than high press steam), keep short!
en: Steam (super)
ko: 증기 (초고압)

[ctx: Product_Steel__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Steel
ko: 강철

[ctx: Product_Sugar__name]
note: name: loose product unit product
en: Sugar
ko: 설탕

[ctx: Product_SugarCane__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Sugar cane
ko: 사탕수수

[ctx: Product_Sulfur__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Sulfur
ko: 황

[ctx: Product_Tofu__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Tofu
ko: 두부

[ctx: Product_ToxicSlurry__name]
note: fluid product
en: Toxic slurry
ko: 유독성 현탁액

[ctx: Product_TreeSapling__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Tree sapling
ko: 나무 묘목

[ctx: Product_UraniumDepleted__name]
note: name: loose product
en: Depleted uranium
ko: 고갈된 우라늄

[ctx: Product_UraniumEnriched__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Enriched uranium (4%)
ko: 농축 우라늄 (4%)

[ctx: Product_UraniumEnriched20__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Enriched uranium (20%)
ko: 농축 우라늄 (20%)

[ctx: Product_UraniumOre__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Uranium ore
ko: 우라늄 광석

[ctx: Product_UraniumOreCrushed__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Uranium ore crushed
ko: 분쇄된 우라늄 광석

[ctx: Product_UraniumReprocessed__name]
note: name: Recycled uranium created from partially spent fuel
en: Reprocessed uranium (1%)
ko: 재처리된 우라늄 (1%)

[ctx: Product_UraniumRod__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Uranium rod
ko: 우라늄 연료봉

[ctx: Product_Vegetables__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Vegetables
ko: 채소

[ctx: Product_VehicleParts__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Vehicle Parts
ko: 차량 부품

[ctx: Product_VehicleParts2__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Vehicle Parts II
ko: 차량 부품 II

[ctx: Product_VehicleParts3__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Vehicle Parts III
ko: 차량 부품 III

[ctx: Product_Virtual_Computing__name]
note: name: virtual product
en: Computing
ko: 컴퓨터 연산

[ctx: Product_Virtual_Electricity__name]
note: name: virtual product
en: Electricity
ko: 전력

[ctx: Product_Virtual_Groundwater__name]
note: name
en: Groundwater
ko: 지하수

[ctx: Product_Virtual_Heat__name]
note: name: virtual product
en: Heat
ko: 열

[ctx: Product_Virtual_MaintenanceT1__name]
note: name: virtual product
en: Maintenance I
ko: 유지보수 I

[ctx: Product_Virtual_MaintenanceT2__name]
note: name: virtual product
en: Maintenance II
ko: 유지보수 II

[ctx: Product_Virtual_MaintenanceT3__name]
note: name: virtual product
en: Maintenance III
ko: 유지보수 III

[ctx: Product_Virtual_MechPower__name]
note: name: virtual product
en: Mechanical power
ko: 동력

[ctx: Product_Virtual_PollutedAir__name]
note: name: virtual product
en: Air pollution
ko: 대기 오염

[ctx: Product_Virtual_PollutedWater__name]
note: name: virtual product
en: Water pollution
ko: 수질 오염

[ctx: Product_Virtual_Upoints__name]
note: abstract points that player gains for taking good care of people and making sure they are well, people unite and pull together, and player gains unity, 'togetherness' virtual & abstract currency expressing how people 'pull together' to achieve higher goals
en: Unity
ko: 결속력

[ctx: Product_Waste__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Waste
ko: 폐기물

[ctx: Product_WastePressed__name]
note: name: unit product
en: Waste pressed
ko: 압축 폐기물

[ctx: Product_WasteWater__name]
note: fluid product
en: Waste water
ko: 폐수

[ctx: Product_Water__name]
note: fluid product
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: Product_Wheat__name]
note: name: loose product loose product
en: Wheat
ko: 밀

[ctx: Product_Wood__name]
note: name: unit product unit product
en: Wood
ko: 목재

[ctx: Product_Woodchips__name]
note: name: loose product
en: Woodchips
ko: 나무 칩

[ctx: Product_Yellowcake__name]
note: name: uranium concentrate powder (U3O8), yellow color, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yellowcake
en: Yellowcake
ko: 우라늄 정광

[ctx: Production]
en: Production
ko: 생산

[ctx: ProductionCostEstimate]
note: title of a panel showing estimates of quantities required to produce some quantity of a product
en: Production cost estimate
ko: 예상 생산 비용

[ctx: Products]
note: list of products
en: Products
ko: 생산품

[ctx: ProductSelectorTitle]
note: title of a window that enables to select a product from multiple ones
en: Select a product
ko: 생산품 선택

[ctx: ProductsToFilter]
note: lists products that are filtered in the sorter into its special output port
en: Products to filter
ko: 생산품 필터

[ctx: ProductsToFilter__None]
en: No products set to be filtered
ko: 필터에 설정된 생산품 없음

[ctx: PropsRemovalTool]
note: title of a tool that is used to remove debris such as stone, bushes and stumps.
en: Remove debris
ko: 잔해 제거

[ctx: PropsRemovalTool__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click or drag over an area of debris (stones, bushes, tree stumps) to clear them. This action costs Unity.
ko: 잔해물(돌, 덤불, 나무 그루터기)이 있는 영역을 클릭하거나 드래그하여 제거합니다. 이 작업에는 결속력 비용이 발생합니다.

[ctx: Provides]
note: example usage: 'Provides <icon of coal>' - means this entity provides coal.
en: Provides
ko: 제공

[ctx: ProvideSurplusPower__Toggle]
note: text for a checkbox, keep short. More info on this in ConsumeSurplusPower__Tooltip
en: Allow powering surplus consumers
ko: 예비 수요자에게 전력 공급 허용

[ctx: ProvideSurplusPower__Tooltip]
note: option for electricity consumption for machines and buildings
en: When enabled, power generated here can also be used by consumers that are set to consume surplus power only. Surplus mode is useful for generators for which any unused power goes to waste (e.g. solar panels) and can be instead provided to surplus consumers. Surplus generators always have a priority over non-surplus ones to generate power.
ko: 활성화하면 이곳에서 생산된 전력은 예비 전력으로 분류되어 예비 전력 소비자로 지정된 소비자도 사용할 수 있습니다. 예비 전력 모드는 사용되지 않는 전력이 낭비되는 발전기(예: 태양광 패널)에 유용하며, 예비 소비자에게 전력을 대신 공급할 수 있습니다. 예비 발전기는 항상 예비가 아닌 발전기보다 우선적으로 전력을 생산할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: QualityPreset__HighQuality]
note: rendering preset name for 2nd best option
en: High quality
ko: 높은 품질

[ctx: QualityPreset__LowQuality]
note: rendering preset name for the worst quality but highest performance
en: High performance
ko: 높은 성능

[ctx: QualityPreset__MediumQuality]
note: rendering preset name for the 2nd worst quality but balanced performance
en: Balanced
ko: 균형

[ctx: QualityPreset__UltraQuality]
note: rendering preset name for best rendering option
en: Ultra high quality
ko: 매우 높은 품질

[ctx: QuantityPerMonth]
note: shows some quantity per month, e.g. '4 / month'
en: {0} / month
ko: {0} / 월

[ctx: QuartzMine__name]
note: name
en: Quartz mine
ko: 석영 광산

[ctx: QuickBuild__Action]
note: button to instantly deliver some materials for unity button to instantly deliver something for unity
en: Quick deliver
ko: 빠른 배송

[ctx: QuickBuild__NotAllowed]
note: error popup shown when quick delivery is not allowed
en: Quick delivery is not allowed for this type of structure
ko: 이 종류의 구조에는 빠른 배송이 허용되지 않습니다

[ctx: QuickBuild__Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains quick deliver for unity
en: Speeds up the current construction by instantly delivering missing materials without having to wait for trucks to deliver them. The materials to deliver have to be available in storage or shipyard.
ko: 트럭이 배송할 때까지 기다리지 않고 부족한 자재를 즉시 배송하여 현재 건설 속도를 빠르게 합니다. 필요한 자재는 창고나 조선소에 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: QuickRemove__Action]
note: button to instantly remove some materials something for unity
en: Quick remove
ko: 빠른제거

[ctx: QuickRemove__Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains quick remove for unity
en: Speeds up the current deconstruction by instantly removing all the materials. The removed materials will be transferred to storage or shipyard.
ko: 모든 재료를 즉시 제거하여 현재 해체 속도를 높입니다. 제거된 자재는 창고 또는 조선소로 이전됩니다.

[ctx: QuitGame]
note: exits the game entirely (back to windows)
en: Quit
ko: 종료

[ctx: QuitGame__ConfirmationQuestion]
note: shown when player click a button to quit the game
en: Are you sure you want to quit? Unsaved progress will get lost.
ko: 정말 게임을 종료하시겠습니까? 저장하지 않은 진행 상황은 사라지게 됩니다.

[ctx: RadarRange]
note: range of a ship radar
en: Radar range
ko: 레이더 범위

[ctx: RadiationLevel__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Radiation level. The higher the number the more radiation is released into the area (unless the fuel is safely stored).
ko: 방사선 수준. 수치가 높을수록 해당 지역에 더 많은 방사선이 방출됩니다(연료가 안전하게 보관되어 있지 않은 경우).

[ctx: RainwaterHarvester__desc]
note: short description
en: Harvests rain water during rain. Has built-in small water tank.
ko: 비가 올 때 빗물을 모아 저장합니다. 작은 물 탱크를 가지고 있습니다.

[ctx: RainwaterHarvester__name]
note: building or machine
en: Rainwater harvester
ko: 빗물 저류 시설

[ctx: RainyWeather__name]
note: name: describes the current weather
en: Rainy
ko: 비

[ctx: Recipes]
note: title that is displayed above a list of recipes (a recipe is what a machine performs)
en: Recipes
ko: 제작법

[ctx: Recipes__New]
note: title that is displayed above a list of new recipes in a research node
en: New recipes
ko: 새로운 제작법

[ctx: RecipesBook__OpenHint]
en: Tip: You can right click a product icon in any recipe in the game to jump to this overview
ko: 힌트: 게임 내 모든 제작법에서 제품 아이콘을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하여 정보창을 열 수 있습니다

[ctx: RecipesBook__Title]
note: Title of a window that shows all the recipes in the game. Recipes are used in machines for production.
en: Recipes
ko: 제작법

[ctx: RecoverVehicle__Action]
note: button to recover stuck vehicle, see 'RecoverVehicle__Tooltip' for more details on what this does
en: Recover
ko: 복구

[ctx: RecoverVehicle__Tooltip]
note: vehicle recovery button tooltip
en: The vehicle will be disassembled and reassembled at the nearest depot.
ko: 차량은 가장 가까운 차량 기지에서 분해 및 재조립됩니다.

[ctx: RecyclingEfficiency__Title]
note: shows recycling efficiency, more details on this in tooltip
en: Recycling efficiency
ko: 재활용 효율

[ctx: RecyclingEfficiency__Tooltip]
en: This does not relate to efficiency of this sorting plant. Instead it defines how efficiently your island converts waste into recyclables in places like maintenance depots and settlement. So for instance 40% efficiency means that 40% of the iron used in maintenance ends up in recyclables. What is not converted into recyclables gets wasted. Note that postponing processing of recyclables due to expectations of future increase in efficiency won't help as the conversion is done when recyclables are created not when they are sorted. Efficiency can be increased via research and edicts.
ko: 이것은 이 공장의 효율과는 관련이 없습니다. 여러분의 섬이 정비창이나 정착지와 같은 장소에서 폐기물을 얼마나 효율적으로 분리수거하여 재활용품으로 배출하게 되는지 결정합니다. 예를 들어 40% 효율은 정비창에서 사용되는 철의 40% 가 재활용품으로 배출된다는 것을 뜻합니다. 재활용품으로 배출되지 않는 것은 낭비됩니다. 재활용품은 배출이 될 때 나오기 때문에 향후 효율성 증가에 대한 기대로 재활용품 처리를 미루는 것은 도움이 되지 않는다는 점에 유의하세요. 연구 또는 칙령을 통해 효율성을 높일 수 있습니다.

[ctx: RecyclingIncrease__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Recycling efficiency increased by {0}
ko: 재활용 효율 {0} 증가

[ctx: RecyclingIncrease__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Recycling increase
ko: 재활용 증가

[ctx: RecyclingRatioIncrease]
note: description of research that increases recycling efficiency by {0} percent
en: +{0}% RECYCLING INCREASE | +{0}% RECYCLING INCREASE
ko[0]: +{0}% 재활용 증가

[ctx: RefundOption__Full]
note: a difficulty option where player gets a full (100%) refund when deconstructing something
en: Full refund
ko: 전체 환불

[ctx: RefundOption__Partial]
note: a difficulty option where player gets only a partial refund when deconstructing something
en: Partial refund
ko: 일부 환불

[ctx: RelativeTime_Days]
note: Relative times shown in the load & save windows
en: {0} day ago | {0} days ago
ko[0]: {0} 일 전

[ctx: RelativeTime_Hours]
note: Relative times shown in the load & save windows
en: {0} hour ago | {0} hours ago
ko[0]: {0} 시간 전

[ctx: RelativeTime_Minutes]
note: Relative times shown in the load & save windows. {0} is a positive integer
en: {0} minute ago | {0} minutes ago
ko[0]: {0} 분 전

[ctx: RelativeTime_Seconds]
note: Relative times shown in the load & save windows. {0} is a positive integer
en: {0} second ago | {0} seconds ago
ko[0]: {0} 초 전

[ctx: RemovalError__CannotRemove]
note: trying to remove a building that is not allowed to be removed (e.g. shipyard)
en: Cannot be removed
ko: 제거할 수 없음

[ctx: RemovalError__DepotMovingCargo]
note: could not demolish a cargo depot as it is transferring cargo right now
en: Cargo is being transferred
ko: 화물이 수송되고 있음

[ctx: RemovalError__FarmHasAnimals]
note: could not demolish an animal farm as it has animals
en: Farm has animals
ko: 농장안에 아직 동물이 있음

[ctx: RemovalError__HasProductsStored]
note: could not demolish a cargo depot / unassign its product as it has some products stored
en: Stored product needs to be emptied first
ko: 보관된 자재들을 먼저 모두 꺼내야 함

[ctx: RemovalError__HasShipAssigned]
note: trying to remove a shipyard that can't be removed as it has the ship assigned
en: Cannot be removed - has a ship assigned
ko: 제거할 수 없음 - 선박이 할당되어 있음

[ctx: RemovalError__HousingHasModuleAttached]
note: could not remove a housing or square as it has a service module attached could not remove a housing as it has a service module attached
en: Cannot remove a part of settlement that has some service buildings attached.
ko: 일부 서비스 시설이 남아있어 정착지를 철거할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: RemovalError__NotContiguous]
note: could not remove a housing as it would split the settlement into two individual ones
en: Settlement must remain contiguous
ko: 한 장소의 정착지는 주거지와 서비스 시설이 하나로 모두 연결되어 있어야 합니다

[ctx: RemovalError__RemoveModulesFirst]
note: could not demolish a depot as its modules need to be removed first
en: Modules need to be removed first
ko: 모듈을 먼저 철거해야 함

[ctx: RemovalError__ScrapItFirst]
note: could not demolish an abandoned building, it needs to be scrapped for parts
en: Needs to be scrapped
ko: 먼저 해체가 필요함

[ctx: RemovalError__ShipHasCargo]
note: could not demolish a cargo depot as its ship still has some cargo to unload
en: Ship has cargo
ko: 함선에 화물이 있음

[ctx: RemoveProducts]
note: button to request products removal from a transport (comes with a trash icon as well) button to request products removal from a transport
en: Clear
ko: 비우기

[ctx: RemoveProducts__Stop]
note: button to stop products removal from a conveyor belt
en: Stop removal
ko: 제거 중단

[ctx: RemoveProducts__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Requests trucks to remove products from this transport.
ko: 트럭이 이 수송 수단에서 생산품을 수거하도록 요청합니다.

[ctx: RemoveProductsInBuffers__Tooltip]
note: tooltip for a button that allows to remove products from machine's buffers
en: Instantly remove products stored in the internal input and output buffers used by this recipe. The products will be moved into any available storage or shipyard.
ko: 이 레시피에서 사용되는 입력 및 출력 버퍼에 보관되어 있는 제품을 즉시 삭제합니다.제품은 임의의 저장시설이나 조선소로 이동됩니다.

[ctx: RenderingQuality__High]
note: option for rendering quality setting for the high quality option for rendering quality setting for the highest quality
en: High
ko: 높음

[ctx: RenderingQuality__Low]
note: option for rendering quality setting for low quality
en: Low
ko: 낮음

[ctx: RenderingQuality__Medium]
note: option for rendering quality setting for medium quality
en: Medium
ko: 중간

[ctx: RenderingQuality__Off]
note: option for rendering quality setting, used when the feature is turned off
en: Off
ko: 꺼짐

[ctx: RenderingQuality__VeryHigh]
note: option for rendering quality setting for the very high quality
en: Very high
ko: 매우 높음

[ctx: RenderingSetting_NotSupported]
note: note added to rendering quality options that are not supported on current hardware
en: {0} is not supported on this hardware
ko: 이 하드웨어에서는 {0}이(가) 지원되지 않음

[ctx: RenderingSetting_Title]
note: title for rendering settings
en: Rendering
ko: 렌더링

[ctx: RenderingSettingPreset_Label]
note: Label for the rendering quality preset buttons in the settings window
en: Preset
ko: 사전 설정

[ctx: Repair]
note: button to request to repair something
en: Repair
ko: 수리

[ctx: ReplaceShipPart]
note: title of a window that enables to replace an existing ship part with a different one
en: Replace part
ko: 부품 교체

[ctx: ReplaceVehicle__MainTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Allows to replace (upgrade) this vehicle. A requested replacement will be scheduled for assembly in a nearby vehicle depot. Once the replacement is built, the vehicle will head to the depot to be scrapped and replaced. In the meantime, the vehicle will operate as usual.
ko: 이 차량을 교체(업그레이드)할 수 있습니다. 요청한 차량 교체는 가까운 차량 차고지에서 조립할 수 있도록 예약됩니다. 교체 차량이 제작되면 차량은 폐차장으로 옮겨져 폐차 및 교체됩니다. 그 동안 차량은 정상적으로 운행됩니다.

[ctx: ReplaceVehicle__NoDepot]
note: tooltip combined with ReplaceVehicle__MainTooltip
en: There is no compatible vehicle depot that could build the selected replacement.
ko: 선택한 대체품을 제작할 수 있는 호환 가능한 차량 차고지가 없습니다.

[ctx: ReplaceVehicle__NoVehicleSelected]
note: tooltip combined with ReplaceVehicle__MainTooltip
en: No vehicle is selected for replacement.
ko: 교체할 차량이 선택되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: ReplaceVehicle__OnItsWay]
note: tooltip combined with ReplaceVehicle__MainTooltip
en: Vehicle is heading to a vehicle depot to be replaced.
ko: 차량이 교체를 위해 차량 차고지로 향하고 있습니다.

[ctx: ReplaceVehicle__WaitingForReplace]
note: tooltip combined with ReplaceVehicle__MainTooltip
en: Vehicle is waiting for its replacement to be built in the vehicle depot.
ko: 차량이 차량 차고에서 교체 차량이 제작되기를 기다리고 있습니다.

[ctx: ReportIssue]
note: button to open a page to report game issue / bug
en: Report issue
ko: 오류 보고

[ctx: ReputationIncrease__DonateAction]
note: button to donate products to a settlement to increase player's reputation, will be deliver by ship
en: Donate
ko: 후원

[ctx: ReputationIncrease__Title]
note: title of a panel providing an option to increase player's reputation in the current world map settlement
en: Reputation increase
ko: 평판 증가

[ctx: ReputationIncrease__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a panel providing an option to increase player's reputation in the current world map settlement
en: You can donate some products to increase your reputation in this settlement. The better reputation you have the more trade offers you get. Reputation also affects pops adoption. The products have to be delivered by your ship.
ko: 제품을 기부함으로써 이 마을에서의 평판을 높일 수 있습니다. 평판이 좋을수록 더 많은 거래 제안을 받을 수 있습니다. 또한 평판이 높아지면 한번에 많은 사람들을 채용할 수 있습니다. 제품은 선박으로 배송되어야 합니다.

[ctx: ReputationIncreaseTitle]
note: text of a panel that enables to donate products to a world map settlement to increase player's reputation, example use 'Increase our reputation to 4'
en: Increase our reputation to {0}
ko: 평판 {0} 증가

[ctx: Requires]
note: title of a panel that lists requirements of something (e.g. research)
en: Requires
ko: 필요

[ctx: Research]
note: title or tooltip of a button that opens research tree
en: Research
ko: 연구

[ctx: Research__Detail]
note: ex: 14 / 98, research progress in the details panel of the load & save window
en: Research
ko: 연구

[ctx: ResearchAdvancedLogisticsControl__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Provides extra management of logistics and dumping.
ko: 물류 및 매립에 대한 추가 관리를 제공합니다.

[ctx: ResearchAdvancedLogisticsControl__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Advanced logistics control
ko: 고급 물류 제어

[ctx: ResearchAdvancedSmelting__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Provides smelting with higher throughput and increased efficiency for crushed ores.
ko: 분쇄된 광석의 제련이 효율이 높아지고 처리량이 증가합니다.

[ctx: ResearchAdvancedSmelting__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Advanced smelting
ko: 고급 제련

[ctx: ResearchArcFurnace2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Arc furnace II
ko: 아크 용광로 II

[ctx: ResearchAssembler3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Assembly (robotic) II
ko: 조립기 (자동화) II

[ctx: ResearchBasicComputing__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Basic computing
ko: 기본 컴퓨터 연산

[ctx: ResearchBasicDiesel__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Enables to pump island's limited reserve of oil and convert it to diesel. Not very efficient.
ko: 섬의 매장량이 제한된 원유를 끌어올려 디젤로 정제할 수 있습니다. 매우 비효율적입니다.

[ctx: ResearchBasicDiesel__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Basic diesel
ko: 기본 디젤 정제

[ctx: ResearchBasicFarming__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Basic farming of potatoes. We just need to hope it will rain.
ko: 기초적인 감자 재배 방법. 우리는 비가 내리길 바랍니다.

[ctx: ResearchBasicFarming__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Basic farming
ko: 기초 농업

[ctx: ResearchBeacon__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Beacon
ko: 등대

[ctx: ResearchBioDiesel__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Biodiesel
ko: 바이오디젤

[ctx: ResearchBiofuel__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Biofuel
ko: 바이오 연료

[ctx: ResearchBlueprints__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Blueprints
ko: 블루프린트

[ctx: ResearchBoilerElectric__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Electric boiler
ko: 전기 보일러

[ctx: ResearchBricksProduction__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Bricks production
ko: 벽돌 생산

[ctx: ResearchBurner__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Burner
ko: 소각로

[ctx: ResearchCanola__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Canola
ko: 카놀라

[ctx: ResearchCaptainsOffice__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Your own office! This is where all the important decision are made.
ko: 당신의 중요한 사무실입니다! 이곳에서 중요한 결정을 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: ResearchCaptainsOffice__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Captain's office
ko: 선장 사무실

[ctx: ResearchCaptainsOffice2__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: A bit more spacious office. It provides access to advanced edicts and gives a passive increase in quick trade volume.
ko: 조금 더 넓은 사무실. 새로운 법령을 열람할 수 있고 빠른 거래량을 수동적으로 늘릴 수 있습니다.

[ctx: ResearchCaptainsOffice2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Captain's office II
ko: 선장 사무실 II

[ctx: ResearchCarbonDioxideRecycling__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: CO2 recycling
ko: CO2 재활용

[ctx: ResearchCargoDepot__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Enables to automate the transportation process of resources that are outside of the island (crude oil for instance).
ko: 섬 외부에 있는 자원(예: 원유)의 운송 처리를 자동화할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: ResearchCargoDepot__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Cargo depot
ko: 항만 시설

[ctx: ResearchCargoDepot2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Cargo depot II
ko: 항만 시설 II

[ctx: ResearchCargoDepot3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Cargo depot III
ko: 항만 시설 III

[ctx: ResearchCargoDepot4__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Cargo depot IV
ko: 항만 시설 IV

[ctx: ResearchChemicalPlant__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Chemical plant & paper
ko: 화학 공장 및 제지

[ctx: ResearchChemicalPlant2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Chemical plant II
ko: 화학 공장 II

[ctx: ResearchChickenFarm__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Chicken farm
ko: 닭 농장

[ctx: ResearchCompactor__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Compactor
ko: 압축기

[ctx: ResearchConcreteAdvanced__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Concrete production
ko: 콘크리트 생산

[ctx: ResearchConsumerElectronics__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Consumer electronics
ko: 전자 제품

[ctx: ResearchConveyorBelts__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Connects machines directly to provide smooth and continuous operation.
ko: 기계를 직접 연결하여 원활하고 지속적인 작동을 제공합니다.

[ctx: ResearchConveyorBelts__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Conveyor belts
ko: 컨베이어 벨트

[ctx: ResearchConveyorBeltsT2__desc]
note: description of a research that provides advanced conveyor belts
en: Conveyor belts with an increased throughput.
ko: 처리량이 증가된 컨베이어 벨트.

[ctx: ResearchConveyorBeltsT2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Conveyor belts II
ko: 컨베이어 벨트 II

[ctx: ResearchConveyorBeltsT3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Conveyor belts III
ko: 컨베이어 벨트 III

[ctx: ResearchConveyorRouting__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Smart conveyor routing
ko: 스마트 컨베이어 라우팅

[ctx: ResearchCopperRefinement__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Copper electrolysis enables us to reach 99% pure copper. This way we can leverage its properties to the maximum.
ko: 구리 전기분해를 통해 순도 99%의 구리에 도달할 수 있습니다. 이렇게 하면 그 특성을 최대한 활용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: ResearchCopperRefinement__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Copper refinement
ko: 구리 정제

[ctx: ResearchCopperRefinement2__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: More efficient process of copper refinement using acid.
ko: 산을 이용하여 더 효율적으로 구리를 정제하는 공정.

[ctx: ResearchCopperRefinement2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Copper refinement II
ko: 구리 정제 II

[ctx: ResearchCornCrop__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Enables to grow & harvest corn in farms.
ko: 농장에서 옥수수를 재배하고 수확할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: ResearchCornCrop__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Corn farming
ko: 옥수수 재배

[ctx: ResearchCp2Packing__desc]
note: description of a research that provides advanced construction parts
en: Production of advanced construction parts.
ko: 고급 건설 부품 생산.

[ctx: ResearchCp2Packing__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Construction II
ko: 건설 II

[ctx: ResearchCp3Packing__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Construction III
ko: 건설 III

[ctx: ResearchCp4Packing__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Construction IV
ko: 건설 IV

[ctx: ResearchCpPacking__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Production of basic construction parts.
ko: 기초 건설 부품 생산.

[ctx: ResearchCpPacking__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Construction
ko: 건설

[ctx: ResearchCropRotation__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Crop rotation
ko: 윤작

[ctx: ResearchCrudeOilDistillation__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Advanced process for diesel production and much more.
ko: 디젤 생산을 위한 고급 처리 공정을 도입합니다.

[ctx: ResearchCrudeOilDistillation__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Advanced diesel
ko: 고급 디젤 정제

[ctx: ResearchCrusherLarge__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Crusher (large)
ko: 분쇄기 (대형)

[ctx: ResearchCustomSurfaces__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Custom surfaces
ko: 사용자 정의 표면

[ctx: ResearchDatacenter__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Datacenter
ko: 데이터 센터

[ctx: ResearchDeconstructionRatioIncrease__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Deconstruction efficiency
ko: 해체 효율

[ctx: ResearchDeconstructionRatioIncrease2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Deconstruction efficiency II
ko: 해체 효율 II

[ctx: ResearchDieselGeneratorLarge__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Large generator
ko: 대형 발전기

[ctx: ResearchEdicts1__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Some really useful edicts that you can apply in your office.
ko: 선장 사무실에서 시행할 수 있는 유용한 몇 가지 정책입니다.

[ctx: ResearchEdicts1__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Edicts
ko: 정책

[ctx: ResearchEdicts2__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Another set of useful edicts.
ko: 또 다른 유용한 정책들.

[ctx: ResearchEdicts2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Edicts II
ko: 정책 II

[ctx: ResearchEdicts3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Edicts III
ko: 정책 III

[ctx: ResearchEdicts4__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Edicts IV
ko: 정책 IV

[ctx: ResearchElectricity__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Electricity
ko: 전기

[ctx: ResearchElectrolysis__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Electrolysis
ko: 전기 분해

[ctx: ResearchElectrolysis2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Electrolyzer II
ko: 전해조 II

[ctx: ResearchEngine2__desc]
note: description of a research of a ship engine upgrade
en: Once fitted, the ship will be able to travel farther.
ko: 장착되면 배는 더 멀리 이동할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: ResearchEngine2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Ship engine II
ko: 선박 엔진 II

[ctx: ResearchEngine3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Ship engine III
ko: 선박 엔진 III

[ctx: ResearchExhaustFiltration__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Exhaust filtration
ko: 배기 여과

[ctx: ResearchFarmingT2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Irrigated farms
ko: 관개 농장

[ctx: ResearchFarmingT3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Greenhouse
ko: 온실

[ctx: ResearchFarmingT4__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Greenhouse II
ko: 온실 II

[ctx: ResearchFermentation__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Fermentation
ko: 발효

[ctx: ResearchFertilizers__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Provides industrial production of chemical fertilizer.
ko: 화학 비료의 산업적 생산을 제공합니다.

[ctx: ResearchFertilizers__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Fertilizers
ko: 비료

[ctx: ResearchFoodMarket2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Food market II
ko: 식료품 상점 II

[ctx: ResearchFoodPacking__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Enables to pack food in order to sell it via contracts.
ko: 계약을 통해 판매하기 위해 식품을 포장할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: ResearchFoodPacking__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Food packing
ko: 식품 포장

[ctx: ResearchFruit__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Enables to grow & harvest fruit in greenhouses.
ko: 온실에서 과일을 재배하고 수확할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: ResearchFruit__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Fruit
ko: 과일

[ctx: ResearchFuelStation__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Tired of excavators going back and forth to refuel? Build this station and assign it some trucks.
ko: 연료를 보급하기 위해 왕복 하는 굴삭기가 답답합니까? 이 주유소를 건설하고 몇 대의 트럭을 배정합니다.

[ctx: ResearchFuelStation__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Fuel station
ko: 주유소

[ctx: ResearchFuelStation2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Fuel station II
ko: 주유소 II

[ctx: ResearchFuelStation3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Fuel station III
ko: 주유소 III

[ctx: ResearchGasCombustion__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Gas combustion
ko: 가스 연소

[ctx: ResearchGlassSmelting__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Provides glass production.
ko: 유리 생산을 제공합니다.

[ctx: ResearchGlassSmelting__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Glass making
ko: 유리 제조 & 제품

[ctx: ResearchGlassSmeltingT2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Glass making II
ko: 유리 제조 II

[ctx: ResearchGoldSmelting__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Gold smelting
ko: 금 제련

[ctx: ResearchHeavyOilCracking__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Heavy oil cracking
ko: 중유 분해

[ctx: ResearchHospital__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Hospital
ko: 병원

[ctx: ResearchHouseholdAppliances__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Household appliances
ko: 가전 제품

[ctx: ResearchHouseholdGoods__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Household goods for a settlement, generates extra Unity when provided.
ko: 정착지에 생활용품이 제공되면 추가 결속력을 생성합니다.

[ctx: ResearchHouseholdGoods__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Household goods
ko: 생활 용품

[ctx: ResearchHousing2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Housing II
ko: 주거지 II

[ctx: ResearchHousing3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Housing III
ko: 주거지 III

[ctx: ResearchHydrogenCell__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Hydrogen cell
ko: 수소 전지

[ctx: ResearchHydrogenReforming__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Hydrogen production
ko: 수소 생산

[ctx: ResearchIncinerationPlant__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Incineration plant
ko: 소각 시설

[ctx: ResearchIndustrialMixerT2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Mixer II
ko: 혼합기 II

[ctx: ResearchIronSmeltingScrap__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Production of iron from metal scraps.
ko: 금속 부스러기에서 철 생산.

[ctx: ResearchIronSmeltingScrap__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Iron smelting (from scrap)
ko: 철 제련 (부스러기)

[ctx: ResearchLab1__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides research. The more labs you have, the faster you research.
ko: 연구를 제공합니다. 연구실이 많을수록 연구 속도가 빨라집니다.

[ctx: ResearchLab1__name]
note: building or machine
en: Research lab
ko: 연구실

[ctx: ResearchLab2__desc]
note: description of a research lab short description
en: Provides access to more advanced technologies. Important: this lab has to be provided with lab equipment on continuous basis in order to work. The more labs you have, the faster you research. Lab can return consumed products in form of recyclables, if recycling technology is unlocked.
ko: 고급 기술에 대한 접근을 제공합니다. 중요: 이 연구실이 작동하려면 지속적으로 연구실 장비가 제공되어야 합니다. 연구실이 많을수록 연구 속도가 빨라집니다. 연구실은 재활용 기술을 습득한 경우 재활용품의 형태로 소비된 제품을 반환할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: ResearchLab2__name]
note: building or machine
en: Research lab II
ko: 연구실 II

[ctx: ResearchLab3__name]
note: building or machine
en: Research lab III
ko: 연구실 III

[ctx: ResearchLab4__name]
note: building or machine
en: Research lab IV
ko: 연구실 IV

[ctx: ResearchLab5__name]
note: building or machine
en: Research lab V
ko: 연구실 V

[ctx: ResearchLabTip]
note: {0} = Unity
en: If you need to speed-up your research, you can build more research labs. But don’t forget that running them costs {0}. {0} is naturally generated in settlements when people are well and happy but can decrease when their needs are not met. You can visit the settlement to see the details.
ko: 연구 속도를 높여야 한다면 더 많은 연구실을 지을 수 있습니다. 그러나 그것들을 실행하는 데 {0}의 비용이 든다는 것을 잊지 마십시오. {0}는 사람들이 건강하고 행복할 때 정착지에서 자연적으로 생성되지만 필요가 충족되지 않으면 감소할 수 있습니다. 정착지를 방문하여 세부 사항을 볼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: ResearchLocked_LifetimeProduction]
note: tooltip for a product & quantity that player needs to produce per lifetime
en: Shows the total accumulated lifetime production you need to achieve in order to get enough experience to perform this research.
ko: 이 연구를 진행하기에 필요한 만큼의 경험을 얻기 위해 달성해야 하는 총 평생 누적 생산량을 표시합니다.

[ctx: ResearchMaintenanceDepot__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Maintenance Depot II
ko: 정비창 II

[ctx: ResearchMechPowerStorage__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Provides mechanical power storage and turbines auto-balancing capability.
ko: 기계적 동력 저장 및 터빈 자동 균형 기능을 제공합니다.

[ctx: ResearchMechPowerStorage__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Mechanical power storage
ko: 기계 동력 저장

[ctx: ResearchMedicalSupplies2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Medical supplies II
ko: 의료용품 II

[ctx: ResearchMedicalSupplies3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Medical supplies III
ko: 의료용품 III

[ctx: ResearchMicrochipProduction__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Microchip production
ko: 집적 회로 생산

[ctx: ResearchMicrochipProduction2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Microchip production II
ko: 집적 회로 생산 II

[ctx: ResearchNaphthaProcessing__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Naphtha processing
ko: 나프타 가공

[ctx: ResearchNaphthaReforming__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Reforming & cracking
ko: 리포밍 및 크래킹

[ctx: ResearchNuclearReactor__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Nuclear reactor
ko: 원자로

[ctx: ResearchNuclearReactor2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Nuclear reactor II
ko: 원자로 II

[ctx: ResearchNuclearReactor3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Fast breeder reactor
ko: 고속 증식로

[ctx: ResearchOrganicFertilizer__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Organic fertilizer
ko: 유기비료

[ctx: ResearchPipeTransports__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Pipes are great. Imagine hauling all of that with trucks?
ko: 파이프는 최고의 발명품입니다. 트럭으로 그 많은 유체를 실어 나른다고 상상해 보신다면?

[ctx: ResearchPipeTransports__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Pipes
ko: 파이프

[ctx: ResearchPipeTransportsT2__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: It turns out that if we increase the pipe diameter, it has a higher throughput.
ko: 파이프 직경을 늘리면 처리량이 더 높아집니다.

[ctx: ResearchPipeTransportsT2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Pipes II
ko: 파이프 II

[ctx: ResearchPipeTransportsT3__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Another increase in the throughput.
ko: 파이프 수송량이 한층 더 증가합니다.

[ctx: ResearchPipeTransportsT3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Pipes III
ko: 파이프 III

[ctx: ResearchPlasticProduction__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Plastic
ko: 플라스틱

[ctx: ResearchPolySiliconProduction__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Silicon & electronics II
ko: 실리콘 및 전자 II

[ctx: ResearchPowerAndMaintenance__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Maintenance
ko: 유지보수

[ctx: ResearchPowerGeneration2__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Unlocks power generation from coal.
ko: 석탄 발전소를 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: ResearchPowerGeneration2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Power generation II
ko: 발전기 II

[ctx: ResearchPowerGeneration3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Power generation III
ko: 발전기 III

[ctx: ResearchPowerGeneration4__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Power generation IV
ko: 발전기 IV

[ctx: ResearchQueue__Add]
note: button to add the current research into the queue
en: Add to queue
ko: 연구 대기열에 추가

[ctx: ResearchQueue__Remove]
note: button to remove the current research from the queue
en: Remove from queue
ko: 연구 대기열에서 제거

[ctx: ResearchQueue__Status]
note: shows what place in the queue a research node has, e.g. 'in queue (3)'
en: In queue ({0})
ko: 대기열 ({0})

[ctx: ResearchRecycling__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Recycling
ko: 재활용

[ctx: ResearchRecyclingEdict__desc]
note: research node description
en: Edicts that can be enabled to increase island's overall recycling efficiency.
ko: 섬의 전반적인 재활용 효율성을 높이기 위해 활성화할 수 있는 칙령입니다.

[ctx: ResearchRecyclingEdict__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Recycling edicts
ko: 재활용 칙령

[ctx: ResearchRecyclingEdict2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Recycling edicts II
ko: 재활용 칙령 II

[ctx: ResearchRecyclingForSettlement__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Settlement recycling
ko: 정착지 재활용

[ctx: ResearchRecyclingIncrease__desc]
note: {0}=10
en: Increases overall recycling efficiency by extra {0}%.
ko: 전반적인 재활용 효율성을 {0}% 더 높입니다.

[ctx: ResearchRecyclingIncrease__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Recycling increase
ko: 재활용 증가

[ctx: ResearchRepairDock__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Enables to repair the ship dock so we can start working on ship repairs.
ko: 선박 부두를 수리할 수 있으므로 선박 수리 작업을 시작할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: ResearchRepairDock__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Ship dock repair
ko: 선박 부두 수리

[ctx: ResearchResearchLab2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Research lab II
ko: 연구실 II

[ctx: ResearchResearchLab3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Research lab III
ko: 연구실 III

[ctx: ResearchResearchLab4__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Research lab IV
ko: 연구실 IV

[ctx: ResearchResearchLab5__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Research lab V
ko: 연구실 V

[ctx: ResearchRetainingWalls__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Retaining walls
ko: 옹벽

[ctx: ResearchRocketAssemblyAndLaunch__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Rocket assembly & launch
ko: 로켓 조립 및 발사

[ctx: ResearchRotaryKilnGas__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Rotary kiln (gas)
ko: 회전식 가마 (가스)

[ctx: ResearchRubberProduction__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Synthetic rubber
ko: 합성 고무

[ctx: ResearchSaltProduction__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Salt production
ko: 소금 생산

[ctx: ResearchSausageProduction__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Sausage production
ko: 소시지 생산

[ctx: ResearchSettlementDecorations__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Settlement decorations
ko: 정착지 장식

[ctx: ResearchSettlementPower__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Settlement power
ko: 정착지 전력

[ctx: ResearchSettlementWaste__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Basic collection and disposal of waste from settlements.
ko: 정착지에서 나오는 폐기물의 기본 수집 및 처리.

[ctx: ResearchSettlementWaste__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Settlement waste
ko: 정착지 폐기물

[ctx: ResearchSettlementWater__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Settlement water
ko: 정착지 물

[ctx: ResearchShipArmor__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Our ship will take more hits from enemy's artillery. Our crew is looking forward to test it, huh?
ko: 우리 함선은 적의 포병을 더 많이 공격할 것입니다. 우리 승무원들은 그것을 시험하기를 고대하고 있습니다. 응?

[ctx: ResearchShipArmor__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Ship armor
ko: 선체 장갑

[ctx: ResearchShipArmor2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Ship armor II
ko: 선체 장갑 II

[ctx: ResearchShipFuelTankUpgrade__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Fuel tank upgrade
ko: 연료 탱크 업그레이드

[ctx: ResearchShipRadar__desc]
note: description of a research of a ship bridge upgrade
en: Advanced ship bridge. Also contains a better radar for area explorations.
ko: 고급 선박 함교. 여기에는 탐사를 위한 더 훌륭한 레이더가 포함되어 있습니다.

[ctx: ResearchShipRadar__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Ship bridge II
ko: 함교 II

[ctx: ResearchShipRadar2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Ship bridge III
ko: 함교 III

[ctx: ResearchShipWeapons__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Once fitted on the ship, we can finally stop running away from every battle.
ko: 배에 장착되면 드디어 전투에서 도망치지 않아도 됩니다.

[ctx: ResearchShipWeapons__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Ship weapons
ko: 함포

[ctx: ResearchShipWeapons2__desc]
note: description of ship weapons
en: Ship guns that provide increased range and damage.
ko: 사거리와 피해량이 증가하는 함포입니다.

[ctx: ResearchShipWeapons2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Ship weapons II
ko: 함포 II

[ctx: ResearchShipWeapons3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Ship weapons III
ko: 함포 III

[ctx: ResearchSnacksProduction__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Snacks production
ko: 과자 생산

[ctx: ResearchSolarPanels__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Solar panels
ko: 태양광 패널

[ctx: ResearchSolarPanels2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Solar panels II
ko: 태양광 패널 II

[ctx: ResearchSoybeanCrop__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Soybean farming
ko: 대두 재배

[ctx: ResearchSpeed__Title]
note: title of a panel that shows current research speed of a research lab
en: Research speed
ko: 연구 속도

[ctx: ResearchStacker__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Stacker
ko: 스태커

[ctx: ResearchStatueOfMaintenance__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Statue of maintenance
ko: 동상의 유지보수

[ctx: ResearchSteelSmelting__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Process to convert iron into more durable steel.
ko: 철을 더 튼튼한 강철로 바꾸는 처리 과정.

[ctx: ResearchSteelSmelting__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Steel smelting
ko: 강철 제련

[ctx: ResearchStorage2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Storage II
ko: 보관소 II

[ctx: ResearchStorage3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Storage (Large) I
ko: 보관소 (대형) I

[ctx: ResearchStorage4__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Storage (Large) II
ko: 보관소 (대형) II

[ctx: ResearchStoragesT1__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Storage
ko: 보관소

[ctx: ResearchSugarCane__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Sugar cane
ko: 사탕수수

[ctx: ResearchSulfurProcessing__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Sulfur processing
ko: 황 처리

[ctx: ResearchSuperPressSteam__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Super pressurized steam heated to 800 °C. Can be leveraged to produce hydrogen using sulfur-iodine cycle which is more efficient than electrolysis.
ko: 800도로 가열된 초고압 증기. 전기 분해보다 더 효율적인 황-요오드 사이클을 사용하여 수소를 생산하는 데 활용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: ResearchSuperPressSteam__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Super heated steam
ko: 초고압 증기

[ctx: ResearchTerrainLeveling__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Terrain leveling
ko: 지형 평준화

[ctx: ResearchThermalDesalination__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Thermal desalination
ko: 열 해수 담수화

[ctx: ResearchThermalDesalinationBasic__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Enables to repurpose basic distiller for water desalination. It is not very efficient.
ko: 해수 담수화를 위해 기본 증류기를 재활용할 수 있습니다. 매우 효율적이지 않습니다.

[ctx: ResearchThermalDesalinationBasic__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Basic desalination
ko: 기본 담수화

[ctx: ResearchThermalStorage__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Thermal storage
ko: 열 저장 장치

[ctx: ResearchTombOfCaptains__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Tomb of Captains
ko: 선장의 무덤

[ctx: ResearchTools__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Provides advanced tools for easier planning and management.
ko: 더 쉬운 계획과 관리를 위한 고급 도구를 제공합니다.

[ctx: ResearchTools__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Tools
ko: 도구

[ctx: ResearchToRepair__Tooltip]
note: explains that shipyard cannot be repaired until the player researches how to do it.
en: You need to research a technology in order to repair this.
ko: 이를 복구하려면 기술을 연구해야 합니다.

[ctx: ResearchTradeDock__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Trading dock
ko: 거래 선착장

[ctx: ResearchTransportsBalancing__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: You can already split / merge transports. But this gives you the ability to set input / output priorities and ratios.
ko: 우리는 이미 수송을 분배/병합할 수 있습니다. 그러나 이것은 입력/출력 우선순위와 비율을 설정할 수 있는 기능을 제공합니다.

[ctx: ResearchTransportsBalancing__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Transports balancing
ko: 수송설비 밸런서

[ctx: ResearchTransportsLifts__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Allows to raise or lower conveyors in a compact footprint.
ko: 협소한 공간에서 컨베이어를 올리거나 내릴 수 있습니다.

[ctx: ResearchTransportsLifts__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Conveyor lifts
ko: 컨베이어 리프트

[ctx: ResearchTreeHarvester__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Tree harvester II
ko: 벌목기 II

[ctx: ResearchTreePlanting__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Tree planting
ko: 나무 심기

[ctx: ResearchTrucksCapacityEdict__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Trucks overloading edict
ko: 트럭 과적 정책

[ctx: ResearchUndergroundWater__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Groundwater pump
ko: 지하수 펌프

[ctx: ResearchUnlocked]
note: shows that a new research was unlocked, example: 'Efficient concrete unlocked!'
en: {0} unlocked!
ko: {0} 잠금 해제!

[ctx: ResearchUnlocked__NewBuildings]
note: label of a panel showing icons of all the new buildings and machines that player unlocked
en: New buildings:
ko: 새로운 건물:

[ctx: ResearchUnlocked__NewProducts]
note: label of a panel showing icons of all the new products that player unlocked
en: New products:
ko: 새로운 생산품:

[ctx: ResearchUraniumEnrichment__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Uranium enrichment
ko: 우라늄 농축

[ctx: ResearchVacuumDesalination__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Enables to utilize depleted steam for desalination.
ko: 배출된 증기를 담수화에 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: ResearchVacuumDesalination__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Vacuum desalination
ko: 진공 담수화

[ctx: ResearchVegetables__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Enables to grow & harvest vegetables in farms.
ko: 농장에서 채소를 재배하고 수확할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: ResearchVegetables__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Vegetables farming
ko: 채소 재배

[ctx: ResearchVehicleAndMining__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Excavator & mining tower to enable mining raw materials. And more trucks to reinforce our logistics.
ko: 고체자원을 채굴할 수 있는 굴삭기 및 채굴 관제탑. 물류를 강화하기 위한 더 많은 트럭.

[ctx: ResearchVehicleAndMining__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Vehicles & mining
ko: 차량 및 채광

[ctx: ResearchVehicleAssembly2__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: Large vehicles to scale your mining and logistics operations. Their production requires glass which has to be acquired via quick trade from other world settlements until you research how to produce it yourself.
ko: 채굴이나 물류를 대규모로 실시하기 위한 대형 차량.그 생산에는 유리가 필요하며, 직접 생산하는 방법을 연구하기 전까지는 다른 정착지에서 신속하게 무역으로 입수할 필요가 있습니다.

[ctx: ResearchVehicleAssembly2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Large vehicles
ko: 대형 트럭

[ctx: ResearchVehicleAssembly3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Mega vehicles
ko: 초대형 차량

[ctx: ResearchVehicleAssembly3H__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Hydrogen mega vehicles
ko: 수소 대형 차량

[ctx: ResearchVehicleCapIncrease__desc]
note: {0}=25
en: Increases vehicle limit by {0}.
ko: 차량 한도를 {0} 늘립니다.

[ctx: ResearchVehicleCapIncrease__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Vehicles management
ko: 차량 관리

[ctx: ResearchVehicleCapIncrease2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Vehicles management II
ko: 차량 관리 II

[ctx: ResearchVehicleCapIncrease3__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Vehicles management III
ko: 차량 관리 III

[ctx: ResearchVehicleCapIncrease4__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Vehicles management IV
ko: 차량 관리 IV

[ctx: ResearchVehicleCapIncrease5__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Vehicles management V
ko: 차량 관리 V

[ctx: ResearchVehicleCapIncrease6__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Vehicles management VI
ko: 차량 관리 VI

[ctx: ResearchVehicleRamps__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Ramp for vehicles
ko: 차량용 경사로

[ctx: ResearchWaterRecovery__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Water recovery
ko: 물 회복

[ctx: ResearchWaterTreatment__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Wastewater treatment
ko: 폐수 처리

[ctx: ResearchWaterTreatment2__desc]
note: description of a research node in the research tree
en: A more efficient wastewater treatment process.
ko: 보다 효율적인 폐수 처리 과정. 또한 폐기물의 일부는 연료나 비료의 원료로 재사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: ResearchWaterTreatment2__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Wastewater treatment II
ko: 폐수 처리 II

[ctx: ResearchWheatCrop__name]
note: title of a research node in the research tree
en: Wheat farming & processing
ko: 밀의 재배 및 가공

[ctx: ReserveStatus]
note: title of a panel that shows how much is left of a ground deposit resource (oil, groundwater)
en: Reserve status
ko: 매장량

[ctx: Resolution]
note: title for screen resolution setting
en: Resolution
ko: 해상도

[ctx: ResourceIsLow__name]
note: example: 'Groundwater resource is getting low'
en: {0} resource is getting low
ko: {0} 자원이 고갈됨

[ctx: Resources]
note: title of settings affecting resources - mining, starting resources
en: Resources
ko: 자원

[ctx: RestartRequiredSuffix]
note: used with a setting that requires restart. Example: 'Scale (restart required)'
en: {0} (restart required)
ko: {0} (다시 시작 필요)

[ctx: RestoreDefaults]
note: button to restore defaults
en: Restore defaults
ko: 기본값으로 복원

[ctx: RetainingWallCorner__name]
note: name
en: Retaining wall (corner)
ko: 옹벽 (모서리)

[ctx: RetainingWallCross__name]
note: name
en: Retaining wall (cross)
ko: 옹벽 (교차)

[ctx: RetainingWallsTitle]
note: Plural title of a structure that holds terrain in place to prevent it from a collapse
en: Retaining walls
ko: 옹벽

[ctx: RetainingWallStraight1__desc]
note: description of retaining wall
en: Prevents terrain from collapsing. Walls can be placed below the surface to prevent terrain collapse during mining, or above terrain to aid with dumping operations. The placement elevation is adjustable. Walls will collapse if they hold more than {0} units of height or if they are overfilled.
ko: 지형이 무너지는 것을 방지합니다. 벽은 채광 중 지형 붕괴를 방지하기 위해 표면 아래에 놓거나 투기 작업을 돕기 위해 지형 위에 놓을 수 있습니다. 배치 높이를 조정할 수 있습니다. 벽의 높이가 {0} 단위 이상이거나 넘치면 벽이 무너집니다.

[ctx: RetainingWallStraight1__name]
note: name
en: Retaining wall (short)
ko: 옹벽 (짧은)

[ctx: RetainingWallStraight4__name]
note: name
en: Retaining wall (long)
ko: 옹벽 (긴)

[ctx: RetainingWallTee__name]
note: name
en: Retaining wall (tee)
ko: 옹벽 (T자형)

[ctx: RetiredWaste__NextDisposal]
note: informs how much time is left until the current radioactive waste gets converted into nonradioactive waste. Example use: 'Next disposal in: 40 years'
en: Next disposal in: {0}
ko: 다음 처리: {0}

[ctx: RetiredWaste__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Product into which the current stored waste transforms after it is no longer radioactive. Only some waste can be retired this way (more information can be found in the recipe book).
ko: 저장된 폐기물 중 안정화하여 방사능을 배출하지 않는 폐기물. 특정 방사성 폐기물만이 안정화 가능합니다 (자세한 내용은 제조법을 참고하세요).

[ctx: RightClickToRemove]
note: tooltip explaining that mouse right click remove the hovered element
en: Right click to remove
ko: 제거하려면 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭

[ctx: RocketAssemblyDepot__CannotDestroy]
note: error popup when player tried to destroy rocket assembly depot but the rocket transporter is not parked inside, {0} is 'rocket transporter'
en: The {0} is not parked inside.
ko: {0} 는 내부에 주차되어 있지 않습니다.

[ctx: RocketAssemblyDepot__desc]
note: short description: rocket assembly building description, {0} is launch pad
en: Constructs space rockets and delivers them to the nearest {0} using a specialized transporter. The transporter is a large vehicle and cannot drive over uneven ground so make sure that the {0} is on the same height level as this building.
ko: 우주 로켓을 만들고 특수 수송기를 사용하여 가장 가까운 {0}에 전달합니다. 운송 차량은 대형 차량이며 고르지 않은 지면을 주행할 수 없으므로 {0}가 이 건물과 같은 높이에 있는지 확인하세요.

[ctx: RocketAssemblyDepot__name]
note: name
en: Rocket assembly depot
ko: 로켓 발사체 조립동

[ctx: RocketLaunchPad__desc]
note: short description
en: Enables launching rockets to space! After a rocket is delivered and securely attached to the tower, it will be filled with fuel based on the rocket type. This has to match with connected fuel to this tower. Fuel is never stored at the launch pad for safety reasons. Water also needs to be connected since the launch process requires a large amount of it for dampening of rocket exhaust shockwaves.
ko: 로켓을 우주로 발사할 수 있습니다! 로켓이 수송되어 타워에 단단히 기립된 후 로켓 유형에 따라 연료가 주입됩니다. 이것은 이 타워에 연결된 연료와 일치해야 합니다. 연료는 안전상의 이유로 발사대에 절대 저장되지 않습니다. 발사 과정에서 로켓 배기 충격파를 감쇠시키기 위해 많은 양의 물이 필요하기 때문에 물도 연결해야합니다.

[ctx: RocketLaunchPad__name]
note: name
en: Rocket launch pad
ko: 로켓 발사대

[ctx: RockMine__name]
note: name
en: Rock mine
ko: 암석 광산

[ctx: RotaryKiln__desc]
note: description of a machine short description of a machine
en: Performs calcination process under high temperatures. Used to produce cement.
ko: 고온에서 소성 처리를 수행합니다. 시멘트 생산에 사용됩니다.

[ctx: RotaryKiln__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Rotary Kiln
ko: 회전식 가마

[ctx: RotaryKilnGas__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Rotary Kiln (gas)
ko: 회전식 가마 (가스)

[ctx: RotateShortcut__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Press the shortcut key to rotate clock-wise
ko: 바로 가기 키를 눌러 시계 방향으로 회전

[ctx: Ruins__desc]
note: short description
en: Seems like a building that is abandoned for a long time and no longer useful. We can deconstruct it for useful materials which can be processed in our factory.
ko: 오랫동안 방치되어 더 이상 쓸모가 없는 건물처럼 보입니다. 우리 공장에서 처리할 수 있는 유용한 재료로 분해할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Ruins__name]
note: building or machine
en: Abandoned communication station
ko: 버려진 통신소

[ctx: RuinsRecycle__Action]
note: starts recycling a building for metal scraps
en: Start recycling
ko: 재활용 시작

[ctx: RuinsRecycleFormatted__Tooltip]
note: tooltip that explains how building recycling works, {0} - iron scrap, {1} - blast furnace
en: Recycling this building provides you with useful materials which will be automatically transported by trucks where needed (e.g. {0} will be delivered to a {1}).
ko: 이 건물을 재사용하면 유용한 재료를 얻을 수 있고 필요한 장소로 자동으로 트럭으로 수송됩니다.(예: {0}은(는) {1}로 배송됨).

[ctx: RunOnLowFuel__Action]
note: title of a button that allows to spend Unity when a ship is out of fuel. More info in RunOnLowFuel__Tooltip.
en: Run on low fuel
ko: 적은 연료로 항해

[ctx: RunOnLowFuel__Tooltip]
note: tooltip for a button
en: The ship will depart even with insufficient fuel, but the journey will take longer and cost Unity.
ko: 연료가 부족해도 선박은 출발하지만 항해시간이 더 오래 걸리며 결속력 비용을 지불해야 합니다.

[ctx: Save__FailureMessage]
note: Message shown when a save is unsuccessful
en: Failed to save the game!
ko: 게임 저장이 실패했습니다!

[ctx: Save__SuccessMessage]
note: {0} is name of the file that was saved
en: File {0} has been saved!
ko: {0} 파일이 저장되었습니다!

[ctx: Save__Title]
note: Label above the save name column in the load & save windows
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: Save_Action]
note: button to save the game after the player clicks it
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: Save_Title]
note: title of a window that that enables to save the current game progress
en: Save game
ko: 게임 저장

[ctx: Saved__Detail]
note: Label for the date of the save in the details panels of the load & save windows
en: Saved
ko: 저장됨

[ctx: SaveInProgress]
note: a message shown on the screen when save or auto-save is in progress
en: Saving ...
ko: 저장 중...

[ctx: SaveMigration__BlueprintsNote]
note: note about blueprints
en: Note that blueprints remain compatible so you can go back to the old game version, export your blueprints to string, and import them to the new version.
ko: 블루프린트는 호환성을 유지하므로 이전 게임 버전으로 돌아가서 블루프린트를 문자열로 내보내고 새 버전으로 가져올 수 있습니다.

[ctx: SaveMigration__Intro]
note: {0} - Update 1, {1} - branch name
en: Welcome to the {0}! Unfortunately, saves from the previous game version are not compatible. However, the new version is full of new exciting content so we hope you will not mind a new start.
    
    If you'd prefer to keep playing your old save, you can! Just go to Steam and switch to the old version '{1}' as shown below. Steam will then automatically download it for you. Whenever you are ready to go back to {0} just remove the beta branch by setting it to 'None'.
ko: {0}에 오신 것을 환영합니다! 안타깝게도 이전 게임 버전의 저장은 호환되지 않습니다. 하지만 새 버전에는 새롭고 흥미로운 내용이 가득하므로 새로운 시작에 불편함이 없으시길 바랍니다.
    
    이전 세이브를 계속 플레이하고 싶으시다면 가능합니다! 아래 그림과 같이 Steam으로 이동하여 이전 버전 '{1}'으로 전환하세요. 그러면 Steam에서 자동으로 다운로드됩니다. 다시 {0}으로 돌아가려면 베타 브랜치를 '없음'으로 설정하여 제거하면 됩니다.

[ctx: SaveName__Label]
note: Label next to the save name entry box in the save window
en: Name your save
ko: 저장 이름 설정

[ctx: SaveNew]
note: button to click on to create a new save file (shows a new text field where player can type name of the save file)
en: + New save
ko: + 새로운 저장

[ctx: Scale]
note: UI scaling option. Example: 'Scale: 120%'
en: Scale
ko: 크기

[ctx: ScrapVehicle__Action]
note: button to send the current vehicle to a depot to have it scrapped for parts
en: Scrap
ko: 해체

[ctx: ScrapVehicle__InProgress]
note: vehicle scrap button tooltip
en: Vehicle is heading to be scrapped in the vehicle depot
ko: 차량이 차량 차고지에서 폐차 예정임

[ctx: ScrapVehicle__Tooltip]
note: vehicle scrap button tooltip
en: Sends the vehicle to the vehicle depot to be scrapped for parts
ko: 차량을 차량기지로 보내 폐차합니다

[ctx: ScreenSetting_Title]
note: title of graphical settings (resolution, quality, etc.)
en: Screen
ko: 화면

[ctx: Search]
note: placeholder used in a search text box
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: SeedsTech_Description]
note: explains the player what they need to do in order to get access to seeds - wheat seeds, canola seeds etc.
en: To discover new seeds, explore the world map with your ship.
ko: 새로운 씨앗을 발견하려면 함선으로 세계 지도를 탐색하세요.

[ctx: SelectFuel_Title]
note: title of a panel that allows to select a fuel type for a consumer like a ship for instance
en: Select fuel
ko: 연료 선택

[ctx: SelectMods_Title]
note: Title on the "Select mods" tab of the new game window
en: Select mods to include in the game
ko: 게임에 포함할 모드 선택

[ctx: SelectOption]
note: Message shown in dropdown buttons when no value is selected
en: Select...
ko: 선택...

[ctx: SelectVehicle_Title]
note: title of a panel that allows to select a vehicle from multiple vehicle types
en: Select vehicle
ko: 차량 선택

[ctx: ServerRacks__Title]
note: title of a panel that enables to manage server racks in data center
en: Server racks
ko: 서버 랙

[ctx: ServerRacks__Tooltip]
note: tooltip in data center
en: Data center hosts server racks. Every added server rack increases the computing output but also increases demands on power, cooling and more. Server racks can be freely added and removed below.
ko: 데이터 센터는 서버 랙을 호스팅합니다. 추가된 모든 서버 랙은 컴퓨터 연산을 증가 시키지만 전력, 냉각 등에 대한 요구도 증가합니다. 서버 랙은 아래에서 자유롭게 추가 및 제거할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: ServiceLimit__Title]
note: title of a panel showing limit of population this building can serve, more details in ServiceLimit__Tooltip
en: Service limit
ko: 서비스 제한

[ctx: ServiceLimit__Tooltip]
en: This settlement module has a limit on how many people it can serve. In case the total population of the attached settlement exceeds this limit, you need to build more modules.
ko: 이 정착지 모듈은 최대 서비스 가능 인구 제한이 있습니다. 부착된 정착지의 총 인구가 이 제한을 초과한다면 더 많은 모듈을 건설해야 합니다.

[ctx: Settings_Title]
note: title of the settings window
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: SettlementBiomassModule__desc]
note: short description
en: Collects organic waste (leftovers from food typically). If a settlement does not have this module built, all the organic waste ends up in general waste.
ko: 유기 폐기물(일반적으로 음식에서 남은 음식)을 수집합니다. 정착지에 이 모듈이 설치되어 있지 않으면 모든 유기 폐기물은 일반 폐기물로 끝납니다.

[ctx: SettlementBiomassModule__name]
note: name
en: Biomass collection
ko: 음식물 쓰레기 배출장

[ctx: SettlementConsumerElectronicsModule__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides consumer electronics to the attached settlement which generates extra Unity.
ko: 정착지 옆에 건설하여 주민에게 전자제품을 공급합니다. 추가 결속력을 생성합니다.

[ctx: SettlementConsumerElectronicsModule__name]
note: building or machine
en: Consumer electronics module
ko: 전자제품 상점

[ctx: SettlementFoodModule__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides food to the attached settlement. A settlement needs to have at least one food market attached otherwise its population will starve.
ko: 부착된 정착지에 식량을 제공합니다. 정착지는 최소한 식료품 상점 하나는 있어야 합니다. 아니면 주민들이 굶주리게 됩니다.

[ctx: SettlementFoodModule__name]
note: name building or machine
en: Food market
ko: 식료품 상점

[ctx: SettlementFoodModuleT2__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides food to the attached settlement. This one can store multiple types of products.
ko: 부착된 정착지에 식량을 제공합니다. 이 상점은 여러 종류의 식료품을 취급 가능합니다.

[ctx: SettlementFoodModuleT2__name]
note: name
en: Food market II
ko: 식료품 상점 II

[ctx: SettlementFountain__name]
note: name
en: Square with fountain
ko: 분수가 있는 광장

[ctx: SettlementFullOfLandfill__name]
note: notification
en: Settlement is full of trash
ko: 정착지에 쓰레기가 가득합니다

[ctx: SettlementHasNoFoodModule__name]
note: notification
en: Settlement has no food market!
ko: 정착지에 식료품 상점이 없습니다!

[ctx: SettlementHouseholdAppliancesModule__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides appliances electronics to the attached settlement which generates extra Unity.
ko: 정착지 옆에 건설하여 주민에게 가전제품을 공급합니다. 추가 결속력을 생성합니다.

[ctx: SettlementHouseholdAppliancesModule__name]
note: building or machine
en: Household appliances module
ko: 가전제품 상점

[ctx: SettlementHouseholdGoodsModule__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides household goods to the attached settlement which generates extra Unity.
ko: 정착지 옆에 건설하여 주민에게 생활용품을 공급합니다. 추가 결속력을 생성합니다.

[ctx: SettlementHouseholdGoodsModule__name]
note: building or machine
en: Household goods module
ko: 생활용품 상점

[ctx: SettlementIsStarving__name]
note: notification
en: Settlement is starving!
ko: 정착지가 굶주리고 있습니다!

[ctx: SettlementLandfillModule__desc]
note: short description
en: Collects general waste from the attached settlement to prevent it from piling up in the settlement and causing health concerns.
ko: 부착된 정착지에서 폐기물을 수거하여 건강 상의 문제가 발생하는 것을 방지합니다.

[ctx: SettlementLandfillModule__name]
note: name
en: Waste collection
ko: 폐기물 배출장

[ctx: SettlementPillar__name]
note: name
en: Square with column
ko: 광장 (기둥)

[ctx: SettlementPowerModule__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides electricity to the attached settlement which generates extra Unity.
ko: 정착지에 붙여 건설하여 해당 정착지 주민에게 전력을 공급하여 결속력의 생성을 늘립니다.

[ctx: SettlementPowerModule__name]
note: name building or machine
en: Transformer
ko: 변압기

[ctx: SettlementRecyclablesModule__descToFormat]
note: {0} can be household goods for instance
en: Collects recyclables from the attached settlement. Recyclables are generated only from products that you provide to the settlement (e.g. {0}). If a settlement does not have this module built, all recyclables end up in general waste.
ko: 부속 정착지에서 재활용품을 수거합니다. 재활용품은 정착지에 제공한 제품에서만 생성됩니다(예: {0}). 정착지에 이 모듈이 구축되지 않은 경우 모든 재활용품은 결국 일반 쓰레기가 됩니다.

[ctx: SettlementRecyclablesModule__name]
note: name
en: Recyclables collection
ko: 재활용품 배출장

[ctx: SettlementServices]
note: title of a panel showing status of all the services in the settlement or globally
en: Services
ko: 서비스

[ctx: SettlementServices__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a panel that shows status of all the services in the selected settlement
en: Status of services provided to this settlement.
ko: 이 정착지에 제공되는 서비스 상황입니다.

[ctx: SettlementSmall1__name]
note: name
en: Settlement
ko: 정착지

[ctx: SettlementSquare1__name]
note: name
en: Square (light)
ko: 광장 (밝은)

[ctx: SettlementSquare2__name]
note: name
en: Square (dark)
ko: 광장 (어두운)

[ctx: SettlementTitle]
note: title of a window showing individual settlement information
en: Settlement
ko: 정착지

[ctx: SettlementTitleWithReputation]
note: shows the current title of a world map settlement ({0}) and the reputation the player has there, example use: 'Settlement (Reputation 4)'
en: {0} (Reputation {1})
ko: {0} (평판 {1})

[ctx: SettlementWaste__Title]
note: title of a panel showing amount of waste accumulated in a settlement
en: Waste in settlement
ko: 정착지 폐기물

[ctx: SettlementWaste__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Population in settlement generates waste. The amount of waste generated depends on amount of products provided to the settlement. However settlement always generates some basic amount of waste. When waste in settlement gets over limit it creates negative health effects, so it is important to collect the waste via a dedicated waste module. Waste can be dumped on the ground. However research might find new ways of dealing with waste.
ko: 정착지의 인구는 폐기물을 배출합니다. 발생하는 폐기물의 양은 정착지에 제공되는 제품의 양에 따라 다릅니다. 그러나 정착지는 항상 약간의 기본 폐기물을 배출합니다. 정착지의 폐기물이 한도를 초과하면 건강에 부정적인 영향을 미치므로 폐기물 모듈을 통해 폐기물을 수거하는 것이 중요합니다. 폐기물은 땅에 버릴 수 있습니다. 하지만 연구소에서 폐기물을 처리하는 새로운 방법을 찾을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: SettlementWaterModule__desc]
note: short description
en: Provides fresh water to the attached settlement and returns waste water that needs to be disposed of. Providing fresh water to a settlement generates extra Unity and reduces health risks.
ko: 부속 정착지에 깨끗한 상수도를 공급하고 처리해야 하는 폐수를 반환합니다. 정착지에 상수도를 공급하면 추가 결속력이 생성되고 질병의 위험이 줄어듭니다.

[ctx: SettlementWaterModule__name]
note: building or machine
en: Water facility
ko: 상수도 시설

[ctx: SettlingTank__name]
note: name of a machine Used to extract gold ore concentrate from gold ore powder.
en: Settling tank
ko: 침전조

[ctx: ShadowsQualityRenderingSetting__Name]
note: rendering setting name
en: Shadows quality
ko: 그림자 품질

[ctx: Shaft__name]
note: name
en: Shaft
ko: 축

[ctx: Shaft__Status]
note: shaft status, currently showing maximum output percentage
en: Max output: {0}%
ko: 최대 출력: {0}%

[ctx: ShaftOverview]
note: title for section that shows connected shaft overview
en: Connected shaft
ko: 연결축

[ctx: ShaftOverview__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining shafts, {0} = throughput in MW
en: This machine is connected to a shaft that allows exchange of mechanical power. All machines connected to one shaft contribute to its inertia - stored mechanical power. When shaft is turning too slow, machines cannot use its power (denoted by red marker) and it needs to be charged up first. When inertia is low, the maximum output is limited and connected machines might not get all the power they need. Similarly, when inertia is too high, the maximum input to the shaft is limited and connected machines may not be able to deliver all produced power to the shaft. The shaft has a maximum throughput of {0}.
ko: 이 기계는 기계적 동력을 교환할 수 있는축에 연결되어 있습니다. 하나의 축에 연결된 모든 기계는 관성(저장된 기계적 동력)에 기여합니다. 축이 너무 느리게 회전하면 기계가 동력을 사용할 수 없으며(빨간색 마커로 표시됨) 먼저 충전해야 합니다. 관성이 낮으면 최대 출력이 제한되고 연결된 기계가 필요한 모든 전력을 얻지 못할 수 있습니다. 마찬가지로 관성이 너무 높으면 축에 대한 최대 입력이 제한되고 연결된 기계가 생성된 모든 전력을 축에 전달하지 못할 수 있습니다. 축의 최대 처리량은 {0}입니다.

[ctx: ShiftsCount]
note: describes the number of shifts per day that pops will work in a mine / oil rig, for instance: '2 shifts'
en: {0} shift | {0} shifts
ko[0]: {0} 교대

[ctx: ShipAutoRepair__Toggle]
note: used as: '[checkbox] Auto-repair'. When enabled ship will automatically request its repairs.
en: Auto-repair
ko: 자동 수리

[ctx: ShipAutoRepair__Tooltip]
note: tooltip for a checkbox that when enabled requests repairs of the ship anytime it is damaged
en: Repairs will be requested automatically whenever the ship is damaged.
ko: 선박이 손상될 때마다 수리가 자동으로 요청됩니다.

[ctx: ShipAutoReturn__Toggle]
note: used as: '[checkbox] Automatically return home'. When enabled ship will automatically return home when there is nothing else to do.
en: Automatically return home
ko: 자동으로 집으로 돌아가기

[ctx: ShipAutoReturn__Tooltip]
note: tooltip for ShipAutoReturn__Toggle
en: The ship will automatically return back from the world map if it has no available locations to explore.
ko: 배는 탐색할 수 있는 위치가 없는 경우 세계 지도에서 자동으로 돌아갑니다.

[ctx: ShipCannotUnload]
note: displayed when the ship has cargo but can't unload it
en: Cannot unload cargo! Shipyard is full.
ko: 화물을 내릴 수 없습니다! 조선소가 가득 찼습니다.

[ctx: ShipCantVisit__BeingModified]
note: reason why the action to visit a location by the ship is not available
en: Ship is being modified
ko: 선박이 개조 중

[ctx: ShipCantVisit__BeingRepaired]
note: reason why the action to visit a location by the ship is not available
en: Ship is being modified
ko: 선박이 개조 중

[ctx: ShipCantVisit__Damaged]
note: reason why the action to visit a location by the ship is not available
en: Ship is too damaged
ko: 선박이 너무 손상됨

[ctx: ShipCantVisit__MovingToDock]
note: reason why the action to visit a location by the ship is not available
en: Ship is arriving to the dock.
ko: 선박이 부두에 도착합니다.

[ctx: ShipCantVisit__NoAccess]
note: reason why the action to visit a location by the ship is not available
en: Ship has no access
ko: 선박이 접근할 수 없음

[ctx: ShipCantVisit__NoCrew]
note: reason why the action to visit a location by the ship is not available
en: Not enough crew
ko: 승무원 부족

[ctx: ShipCantVisit__NoFuel]
note: reason why the action to visit a location by the ship is not available
en: Not enough fuel
ko: 연료 부족

[ctx: ShipCantVisit__Ok]
note: reason why the action to visit a location by the ship is not available
en: Request our ship to visit this location
ko: 선박이 이 위치를 방문하도록 요청

[ctx: ShipCantVisit__OnWay]
note: reason why the action to visit a location by the ship is not available
en: Already present or on its way
ko: 이미 존재하거나 진행 중

[ctx: ShipCantVisit__TooFar]
note: reason why the action to visit a location by the ship is not available
en: Location is too far
ko: 위치가 너무 멉니다

[ctx: ShipCargoDelivered__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated Example: Ship delivered cargo to oil rig
en: Ship delivered cargo to {0}
ko: 선적된 화물을 {0}(으)로 배송

[ctx: ShipCargoLoaded__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated Example: Done loading cargo for oil rig
en: Done loading cargo for {0}
ko: {0}에 대한 화물 선적 완료

[ctx: ShipCrew]
note: ship crew label
en: Crew
ko: 승무원

[ctx: ShipCrew__Load]
note: button to request to load a crew onto the ship
en: Load crew
ko: 승무원 승선

[ctx: ShipCrew__Tooltip]
note: ship crew tooltip
en: Ship requires crew in order to operate. Crew cannot board in case the ship is damaged.
ko: 배가 항해하려면 승무원이 필요합니다. 배가 파손되었을 경우 승무원이 승선할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: ShipCrew__Unload]
note: button to request to unload the crew from the ship
en: Unload crew
ko: 승무원 하선

[ctx: ShipDesigner]
note: title of a window that provides ship modifications & upgrades
en: Ship designer
ko: 선박 설계

[ctx: ShipDesigner_ShipBeingRepaired]
note: shown when modifications cannot proceed because the ship is being repaired
en: Ship is being repaired!
ko: 선박을 수리 중입니다!

[ctx: ShipDesigner_ShipNeedsRepairs]
note: shown when modifications cannot proceed because the ship needs repairs first
en: Ship has to be repaired!
ko: 선박을 수리해야 합니다!

[ctx: ShipDesignerConfirmation__Text]
note: title of a panel that shows button to confirm current modifications of the ship
en: Proceed with the modifications?
ko: 선박 개조를 계속 하시겠습니까?

[ctx: ShipDesignerConfirmation__Title]
note: title of a panel that shows costs & confirmation of pending ship modifications
en: Pending modifications
ko: 개조 보류중

[ctx: ShipFuelReduction__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Cargo ship fuel consumption reduced by {0}
ko: 화물선 연료 소비가 {0} 감소

[ctx: ShipFuelReduction__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Ships fuel saver
ko: 선박 연료 절약

[ctx: ShipFuelSwitch__InProgress]
note: ship's fuel replacement is in progress
en: Replacement is in progress. Click to cancel.
ko: 교체가 진행 중입니다. 취소하려면 클릭하세요.

[ctx: ShipFuelSwitch__InUse]
note: can't switch fuel type for ship as the selected fuel is already in use
en: The selected fuel is already in use.
ko: 선택한 연료는 이미 사용 중입니다.

[ctx: ShipFuelSwitch__MissingMaterials]
en: Materials for this modification are not available
ko: 이 개조에 필요한 재료를 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: ShipFuelSwitch__ShipBusy]
note: can't switch fuel for ship as the ship is busy
en: Not available as ship is currently busy.
ko: 현재 선박이 사용 중이므로 이용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: ShipFuelSwitch__Tooltip]
en: Allows to switch the ship's fuel type. Changing to some fuels is free, while others require a ship rebuild, costing materials. If there is some cost, it is displayed below.
ko: 함선의 연료 종류를 변경할 수 있습니다. 일부 연료로 변경하는 것은 무료이지만, 다른 연료는 선박을 개조해야 하므로 재료 비용이 발생합니다. 비용이 발생하는 경우 아래에 표시됩니다.

[ctx: ShipFuelUnload]
note: title of a button that unloads fuel from the ship
en: Unload fuel
ko: 연료 비우기

[ctx: ShipFuelUnload__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a button that performs this action
en: Unloads fuel from the ship back into the shipyard.
ko: 선박에서 연료를 다시 조선소로 하역합니다.

[ctx: ShipHealth__Title]
en: Ship health and repair
ko: 선박 상태 및 수리

[ctx: ShipHealth__Tooltip]
en: The current state of repair of the ship. If the value is below the green mark it means it needs to be repaired in order to depart for new adventures.
ko: 선박의 현재 수리 상태. 값이 녹색 표시보다 낮으면 새로운 모험을 위해 출발하기 위해 수리해야 함을 의미합니다.

[ctx: ShipLoading__Action]
note: requests to start loading material onto the ship
en: Start loading the ship
ko: 선박에 자재 선적 시작

[ctx: ShipLoading__CancelProject]
en: Abandon this project for now (can be restarted anytime)
ko: 지금 이 프로젝트를 중단 (언제든지 다시 시작할 수 있음)

[ctx: ShipLoading__Desc]
note: tooltip
en: List of all the world map locations that are scheduled for repair or upgrade. After you request materials to be loaded, the trucks will fetch all the required products to the shipyard and the shipyard will load them onto the ship. Once all the required materials are loaded, you can send your ship to deliver the cargo to the location so the construction can begin.
ko: 수리 또는 업그레이드가 예정된 모든 세계 지도 위치의 목록입니다. 자재 선적을 요청하면 트럭에서 필요한 모든 제품을 조선소로 가져오고 조선소에서 이를 선박에 싣습니다. 필요한 모든 자재가 적재되면 선박을 보내 해당 위치로 화물을 배달하여 건설을 시작할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: ShipLoading__Done]
en: All required cargo loaded! We can send the ship on its way.
ko: 필요한 모든 화물을 적재했습니다! 우리는 도중에 배를 보낼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: ShipLoading__InProgress]
en: Loading required materials ...
ko: 필요 자재 선적 중...

[ctx: ShipLoading__NotStarted]
en: Click to fetch the required material onto the ship.
ko: 필요한 자재를 선박으로 가져오려면 클릭하세요.

[ctx: ShipLoading__Title]
note: lists all the world map repairs and upgrades in progress
en: World map repairs & upgrades
ko: 세계 지도 수리 및 업그레이드

[ctx: ShipModified__name]
note: notification Notification that the player gets after ship modifications are done.
en: Ship modifications complete
ko: 선박 개조 완료

[ctx: ShipRepaired__name]
note: notification
en: Ship was fully repaired
ko: 선박 완전히 수리됨

[ctx: ShipSlotGroupArmor__name]
note: name: title of ship upgrade slot
en: Armor
ko: 선체 장갑

[ctx: ShipSlotGroupBridge__name]
note: name: title of ship upgrade slot
en: Bridge
ko: 함교

[ctx: ShipSlotGroupEngine__name]
note: name: title of ship upgrade slot
en: Engine
ko: 선박 엔진

[ctx: ShipSlotGroupFuelTank__name]
note: name: title of ship upgrade slot
en: Fuel tank
ko: 연료 탱크

[ctx: ShipSlotGroupGunsFront__name]
note: name: title of ship upgrade slot
en: Guns (front)
ko: 함포 (앞)

[ctx: ShipSlotGroupGunsRear__name]
note: name: title of ship upgrade slot
en: Guns (rear)
ko: 함포 (뒤)

[ctx: ShipStats]
note: properties / stats of a ship
en: Ship stats
ko: 선박 정보

[ctx: ShipUpgrade_Performing]
note: modifications are being performed
en: Performing modifications
ko: 개조 수행 중

[ctx: ShipUpgrade_Performing__Tooltip]
note: tooltip - modifications are being performed
en: Modifications are being applied
ko: 개조 작업이 진행되고 있음

[ctx: ShipUpgrade_Preparing]
note: modifications are being prepared (e.g. materials are being loaded to the shipyard)
en: Preparing modifications
ko: 개조사항 준비 중

[ctx: ShipUpgrade_Preparing__Tooltip]
note: tooltip - modifications are being prepared (e.g. materials are being loaded to the shipyard)
en: The ship can still operate while the modifications are being prepared
ko: 개조준비중 에도 함선운항이 가능합니다

[ctx: ShipUpgrade_ReadyWaiting]
note: modifications are ready but ship needs to come back so they can be applied
en: Waiting for ship
ko: 함선 도착 대기 중

[ctx: ShipUpgrade_ReadyWaiting__Tooltip]
note: tooltip - modifications are ready but ship needs to come back so they can be applied
en: Modifications are prepared, waiting for the ship to apply them
ko: 개조 준비가 완료되었습니다, 함선에 적용되기를 기다리는중

[ctx: Shipyard__desc]
note: short description
en: This shipyard is damaged and needs to be repaired to be able to fix our ship.
ko: 이 조선소는 파손되어 있으며 우리 함선을 수리할 수 있도록 먼저 수리해야 합니다.

[ctx: Shipyard__name]
note: name
en: Shipyard (damaged)
ko: 파손되어 있는 조선소

[ctx: Shipyard2__desc]
note: short description
en: Serves to refuel, repair, and modify our ship. Also handles loading and unloading ship's cargo. If a truck happens to have some cargo that cannot be delivered anywhere else, it can be delivered here.
ko: 우리 배에 연료를 보급하고 수리하고 개조하는 역할을 합니다. 또한 선박의 화물 적재 및 하역을 처리합니다. 트럭에 다른 곳으로 배달할 수 없는 화물이 있는 경우 여기로 배달할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Shipyard2__name]
note: name
en: Shipyard
ko: 조선소

[ctx: ShipyardCargo__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a panel showing all the cargo stored in a shipyard
en: All the cargo that is temporarily stored in the shipyard. When the shipyard gets too full it is unable to unload more cargo from the ship. Trucks always actively remove products from the shipyard whenever there is space somewhere else.
ko: 조선소에 임시로 보관되는 모든 화물. 조선소가 가득 차면 배에서 더 많은 화물을 내릴 수 없습니다. 트럭은 다른 장소에 저장 공간이 마련될 때마다 항상 조선소에서 물품을 가져갑니다.

[ctx: ShipyardFullMessage]
note: shown when the shipyard has too much cargo that it can't keep unloading the ship
en: Shipyard is overloaded with cargo!
ko: 조선소는 화물로 가득 차 있습니다!

[ctx: ShipyardFullMessage__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining full shipyard tooltip
en: Shipyard will not unload cargo from the ship unless some of its cargo gets removed first. That can be done by building external storages for the products stored here.
ko: 조선소는 화물의 일부가 먼저 제거되지 않는 한 배에서 화물을 내리지 않습니다. 여기에 보관된 제품을 위한 외부 창고를 건설하면 됩니다.

[ctx: ShipyardKeepEmpty]
note: truck will prioritize products remove to keep this building empty
en: Keep empty
ko: 비워 두기

[ctx: ShipyardKeepEmpty__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Requests trucks to prioritize unloading of all the cargo stored here.
ko: 트럭이 조선소에 보관된 모든 화물을 우선적으로 비우도록 트럭에 요청합니다.

[ctx: ShipyardMakePrimary]
note: button to set the current shipyard as primary, more is explained in ShipyardMakePrimary__Tooltip
en: Make primary
ko: 기본 설정

[ctx: ShipyardMakePrimary__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Request the ship to dock here (enables to remove any shipyard that is not in use)
ko: 이곳에 정박할 배를 지정 (사용하지 않는 조선소를 삭제할 수 있음)

[ctx: ShipyardMakePrimary__TooltipInProgress]
note: tooltip
en: This shipyard is currently being re-assigned
ko: 이 조선소는 현재 재배정 중입니다

[ctx: ShipyardNeedsRepairs]
note: explains that current action is not available until the shipyard is repaired
en: Shipyard needs to be repaired first
ko: 조선소를 먼저 수리해야 합니다

[ctx: ShipyardRecoverOceanAccess__BtnTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining what ShipyardRecoverOceanAccess__Button does
en: IMPORTANT: It might be required to perform this action multiple times.
ko: 중요: 이 작업을 여러 번 수행해야 할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: ShipyardRecoverOceanAccess__Button]
note: button that allows recovering ocean access by digging ground
en: Recover ocean access
ko: 해양 접근성 회복

[ctx: ShipyardRecoverOceanAccess__Title]
note: title for a panel providing option to recover access to shipyard's docking area
en: Area recovery
ko: 구역 복구

[ctx: ShipyardRecoverOceanAccess__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining what ShipyardRecoverOceanAccess__Button does
en: The docking area is blocked and prevents the ship to operate. You can use the button below to automatically remove accidental material deposits. This action costs Unity and it might be required to perform it multiple times. In case the area is blocked by other structure such as dock or pump, you need to demolish it yourself.
ko: 정박 구역이 차단되어 선박이 작동하지 않습니다. 아래 버튼을 사용하여 우발적인 재료 퇴적물을 자동으로 제거할 수 있습니다. 이 작업은 결속력 비용이 들고 여러 번 수행해야 할 수 있습니다. 도크나 펌프 등 다른 구조물로 막힌 경우 직접 철거해야 합니다.

[ctx: ShowInExplorer]
note: button to open current directory in OS explorer
en: Show in folder
ko: 폴더에 표시

[ctx: ShowPerDuration]
note: example: 'show / 60 [clock icon]', when this is on, recipes durations are normalized to some duration (e.g. 60).
en: show
ko: 생산량

[ctx: Shredder__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Breaks down products into loose form.
ko: 제품을 벌크 형태로 분해하세요.

[ctx: Shredder__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Shredder
ko: 분쇄기

[ctx: SiliconCrystallizer__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Produces monocrystalline silicon. Dips a rod with seed crystal into molten silicon and slowly pulls it upwards and rotates it simultaneously. The final ingot is then sliced into wafers.
ko: 단결정 실리콘을 생산합니다. 종결정이 있는 막대를 용융된 실리콘에 담그고 천천히 위쪽으로 당기면서 동시에 회전시킵니다. 그런 다음 최종 덩어리는 웨이퍼로 가공됩니다.

[ctx: SiliconCrystallizer__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Silicon crystallizer
ko: 실리콘 결정화 장치

[ctx: SiliconReactor__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Purifies silicon using hydrogen. The processed silicon can be used in electronics.
ko: 수소를 이용하여 실리콘을 정제합니다. 처리된 실리콘은 전자 제품에 사용될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: SiliconReactor__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Silicon reactor
ko: 실리콘 반응기

[ctx: Skip]
note: Action to skip something (e.g. skip a task)
en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

[ctx: SmeltingFurnaceT1__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Smelts various materials such as iron or copper. The output is a molten material that needs to be sent via molten channel transport, for instance, into a caster for further processing. Molten materials cannot be transported via trucks.
ko: 철이나 구리와 같은 다양한 재료를 제련하여 용융물의 형태로 배출합니다. 용융물은 트럭으로 운송할 수 없으며 추가 공정이 필요합니다. 용융물 통로를 통해 주조기로 보내야 합니다.

[ctx: SmeltingFurnaceT1__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Blast furnace
ko: 용광로

[ctx: SmeltingFurnaceT2__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Smelts various materials such as iron or copper. The output is a molten material that needs to be sent via molten channel transport, for instance, into a caster for further processing. Molten materials cannot be transported via trucks.
ko: 철이나 구리와 같은 다양한 재료를 제련하여 용융물의 형태로 배출합니다. 용융물은 트럭으로 운송할 수 없으며 추가 공정이 필요합니다. 용융물 통로를 통해 주조기로 보내야 합니다.

[ctx: SmeltingFurnaceT2__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Blast furnace II
ko: 용광로 II

[ctx: SmokeStack__desc]
note: description of a smoke stack short description of a machine
en: Allows release of gasses into atmosphere. Some gasses such as exhaust cause pollution.
ko: 대기 중으로 가스를 방출합니다. 배기 가스와 같은 일부 가스는 오염을 유발합니다.

[ctx: SmokeStack__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Smoke stack
ko: 굴뚝

[ctx: SmokeStackLarge__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Smoke stack (large)
ko: 대형 굴뚝

[ctx: SolarPanel__desc]
note: short description
en: Converts sunlight to electricity. Surprisingly, the efficiency depends on how sunny it is.
ko: 햇빛을 전력으로 변환합니다. 놀랍게도 효율성은 햇볕이 잘 드는 정도에 달려 있습니다.

[ctx: SolarPanel__name]
note: name
en: Solar panel
ko: 태양광 패널

[ctx: SolarPanelMono__desc]
note: solar panel description, example use of {0}: 'they provide 25% more energy'
en: Solar panels that are made from a single crystal silicon. That makes them more expensive to produce but they provide {0}% more energy.
ko: 단결정 실리콘으로 만들어진 태양 전지판. 따라서 생산 비용이 더 많이 들지만 {0}% 더 많은 에너지를 제공합니다.

[ctx: SolarPanelMono__name]
note: name
en: Solar panel (mono)
ko: 태양광 패널 (단결정)

[ctx: SolarPowerIncrease__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: A demanding cleaning procedure for solar panels, increasing their power output by {0}.
ko: 태양열 패널에 대한 까다로운 청소 절차로 전력 출력을 {0} 증가시킵니다.

[ctx: SolarPowerIncrease__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Clean panels
ko: 깨끗한 패널

[ctx: SortingPlantBlockedOutput__name]
note: notification
en: {entity}: blocked due to full output
ko: {entity}: 출력 용량 초과로 인해 막힘

[ctx: SortingPlantNoProductSet__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} needs to be assigned with products to sort
ko: {entity} 에 분류할 제품을 지정해야 합니다

[ctx: SourWaterStripper__desc]
note: short description of a machine https://www.pall.co.uk/uk/en/oil-gas/refining/sour-water-stripping.html https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steam_stripping
en: Makes sour water useful by extracting ammonia and sulfur. Sulfur can be turned into acid and used for instance in the production of copper
ko: 산성수에서 암모니아와 황을 추출합니다. 황은 산으로 만들어 구리 생산 등에 사용될 수 있습니다

[ctx: SourWaterStripper__name]
note: name of a machine https://www.pall.co.uk/uk/en/oil-gas/refining/sour-water-stripping.html https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steam_stripping
en: Sour water stripper
ko: 산 세척 설비

[ctx: SpeedReduced__Machine]
note: example replacements: {0} => 50%
en: Speed reduced to {0} due to the following factors:
ko: 다음 원인으로 인해 속도가 {0} 로 감소:

[ctx: SpeedReduced__Vehicle]
note: example replacements: {0} => 50%
en: Vehicle speed reduced to {0} due to the following factors:
ko: 다음 원인에 의해 차량 속도가 {0} 로 감소:

[ctx: SpruceTree__desc]
en: Spruce tree
ko: 가문비 나무

[ctx: Stacker__desc]
note: short description
en: Dumps material from connected conveyor belts directly on the terrain.
ko: 연결된 컨베이어 벨트에서 지형으로 직접 자재를 버립니다.

[ctx: Stacker__name]
note: name
en: Stacker
ko: 스태커

[ctx: StackerProducts__Title]
note: title of a panel that shows what products are dumped by the stacker
en: What will be dumped here
ko: 이곳에 버릴 품목

[ctx: StageStr]
note: shows stage of some building or process, {0} is building or process name, {1} is stage number like 1 or 2
en: {0} (stage {1})
ko: {0} (단계 {1})

[ctx: StartingLocation_Title]
note: Title shown above the starting location description in the map selection tab of the new game flow
en: Starting location
ko: 시작 위치

[ctx: StartingLocationDifficulty__EasyTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: A balanced map. Great for beginners or casual players.
ko: 균형 잡힌 지도. 초보자나 캐주얼 플레이어에게 적합합니다.

[ctx: StartingLocationDifficulty__HardTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: For skilled players who have some experience with the game already. Requires planning and trade-offs.
ko: 이미 게임을 어느 정도 경험한 숙련된 플레이어에게 적합합니다. 계획과 타협이 필요합니다.

[ctx: StartingLocationDifficulty__InsaneTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: For players who are ready to fail and like to push their limits. Do not take success for granted.
ko: 실패할 준비가 되어 있고 자신의 한계에 도전하는 것을 좋아하는 플레이어를 위한 게임입니다. 성공을 당연하게 여기지 마세요.

[ctx: StartingLocationDifficulty__MediumTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: A slightly more advanced map that may require some extra planning.
ko: 약간의 추가 계획이 필요할 수 있는 약간 더 복잡한 지도입니다.

[ctx: StartingLocationDifficulty_Easy]
note: label explaining how difficult a selected island map is (this is the easiest one)
en: Easy
ko: 쉬움

[ctx: StartingLocationDifficulty_Hard]
note: label explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: Hard
ko: 어려움

[ctx: StartingLocationDifficulty_Insane]
note: label explaining how difficult a selected island map is (this is the hardest one)
en: Insane
ko: 매우 어려움

[ctx: StartingLocationDifficulty_Medium]
note: label explaining how difficult a selected island map is
en: Medium
ko: 중간

[ctx: StartNewResearch_Action]
note: button to click on to open a research window to pick a new research, shown when no research is in progress button to click on to open a research window to pick a new research
en: Start new research
ko: 새로운 연구 시작

[ctx: StartRepairs]
note: requests to start repairs
en: Start repairs
ko: 수리 시작

[ctx: StartRepairs__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: We need to load all the required materials onto our ship and request it to deliver all the materials to this location.
ko: 필요한 모든 자재를 배에 싣고 모든 자재를 이 위치로 배달하도록 요청해야 합니다.

[ctx: StartResearch_Action]
note: button to start researching the currently selected research node
en: Start research
ko: 연구 시작

[ctx: StarvationMode__Death]
en: Death by starvation
ko: 굶주림에 의한 사망

[ctx: StarvationMode__ReducedWorkers]
en: Reduced workforce
ko: 노동력 감소

[ctx: Statistics]
note: title of a window containing statistics
en: Statistics
ko: 통계

[ctx: Stats_NoDataYet]
note: shown when statistics have no data yet
en: No data yet
ko: 아직 자료가 없음

[ctx: StatsCat__CargoShips]
note: statistics category referring to usage of fuel in cargo ships
en: Cargo ships
ko: 화물선

[ctx: StatsCat__MainShip]
note: statistics category referring to usage of fuel in the main player's ship
en: Main ship
ko: 본선

[ctx: StatsCat__PowerProduction]
note: statistics category referring to usage of products in power production
en: Power production
ko: 전력 생산

[ctx: StatsCat__Vehicles]
note: statistics category referring to usage of fuel in vehicles
en: Vehicles
ko: 차량

[ctx: StatsEntry__Construction]
note: label of a chart showing consumption of a product via costs in construction
en: Construction
ko: 건설

[ctx: StatsEntry__Deconstruction]
note: label of a chart showing production of a product by getting it back via deconstruction
en: Deconstruction
ko: 해체

[ctx: StatsEntry__Dumping]
note: label of a chart showing consumption of a product by dumping it (on terrain or into ocean) or disposing it (burning it) label of a chart showing consumption of a product by dumping it (on terrain or into ocean)
en: Dumped / disposed
ko: 매립 / 처분

[ctx: StatsEntry__Export]
note: label of a chart showing consumption of a product by exporting it into the world
en: Export
ko: 수출

[ctx: StatsEntry__Farming]
note: label of a chart showing consumption of a product via farming (e.g. by irrigation)
en: Farming
ko: 농업

[ctx: StatsEntry__Import]
note: label of a chart showing production of a product by importing it from world map
en: Import
ko: 수입

[ctx: StatsEntry__Mining]
note: label of a chart showing production of a product by mining
en: Mining
ko: 채광

[ctx: StatsEntry__Recycling]
note: label of a chart showing production of a product by recycling it
en: Recycling
ko: 재활용

[ctx: StatsEntry__TotalConsumption]
note: label of a chart showing total consumption of a product
en: Total consumption
ko: 총 소비량

[ctx: StatsEntry__TotalProduction]
note: label of a chart showing total production of a product
en: Total production
ko: 총 생산량

[ctx: StatsEntry__TotalQuantity]
note: title of a chart that shows total global quantity of a product in factory / island over time.
en: Total quantity
ko: 총 수량

[ctx: StatsPops__Born]
note: statistics category referring to people born on the island
en: Born
ko: 출생

[ctx: StatsPops__Lost]
note: statistics category referring to people lost (people who died / left the island)
en: Lost
ko: 사망

[ctx: StatsPops__Refugees]
note: statistics category referring to people that joined they island as refuges or the player adopted them statistics category referring to people that joined they island as refugess or the player adopted them
en: Refugees & adopted
ko: 난민 또는 채용

[ctx: StatsProduct_Quantity]
note: title of a chart that shows quantity statistics of a product over time.
en: Quantity
ko: 수량

[ctx: StatsRange__Days]
note: shows stats for the last {0} day
en: Last {0} day | Last {0} days
ko[0]: 지난 {0}일

[ctx: StatsRange__LastYear]
note: title of a column showing sum of data from previous year
en: Last year
ko: 작년

[ctx: StatsRange__Lifetime]
note: title of a column showing sum of lifetime data - sum of data for the whole gameplay duration
en: Lifetime
ko: 전체

[ctx: StatsRange__Max]
note: shows max range of statistics chart
en: Max
ko: 최대

[ctx: StatsRange__Months]
note: shows stats for the last {0} month
en: Last {0} month | Last {0} months
ko[0]: 지난 {0}개월

[ctx: StatsRange__ThisYear]
note: title of a column showing sum of data from this year
en: This year
ko: 올해

[ctx: StatsRange__Years]
note: shows stats for the last {0} years
en: Last {0} year | Last {0} years
ko[0]: 지난 {0}년

[ctx: StatsTab__Breakdown]
note: title of a tab that shows breakdown data for some statistics (keep short)
en: Breakdown
ko: 고장

[ctx: StatsTab__Chart]
note: title of a tab that shows a summary chart for some statistics (e.g. power) (keep short)
en: Summary chart
ko: 요약 보고서

[ctx: StatueOfMaintenance__desc]
note: e.g. {0} - '5%', {1} - 'Fuel gas'
en: Statue that not just demonstrates the wealth of your island but also serves as a celebration of your industrial success. It has such a positive effect on your population that it reduces your island's maintenance requirements by {0}. In order to get the bonus, the statue needs to be provided with '{1}' on a continuous basis. However, if you don't maintain your statue you will get a negative effect. Because nothing demotivates your workers from performing maintenance more than seeing a broken statue of maintenance. You can build this statue multiple times should your wealth allow it, but each additional statue's effect is reduced by half.
ko: 섬의 부를 보여줄 뿐만 아니라 산업적 성공을 기념하는 동상입니다. 인구에 매우 긍정적인 영향을 미치므로 섬의 유지 관리 요구 사항이 {0} 감소합니다. 보너스를 받으려면 조각상에 '{1}'을 지속적으로 제공해야 합니다. 그러나 조각상을 유지하지 않으면 부정적인 영향을 받게 됩니다. 부서진 유지 보수 조각상을 보는 것만큼 작업자가 유지 보수를 수행하는 데 동기를 부여하는 것은 없기 때문입니다. 자원이 허용한다면 이것을 여러 번 지을 수 있지만 각 추가 조각상의 효과는 절반으로 감소합니다.

[ctx: StatueOfMaintenance__name]
note: name
en: The statue of maintenance
ko: 동상 정비

[ctx: StatueOfMaintenanceGolden__name]
note: name
en: The statue of maintenance (golden)
ko: 동상의 유지보수 (금)

[ctx: Status]
note: label of a panel showing current entity status
en: Status
ko: 상태

[ctx: Status_LowReputation]
note: Some feature or trade in a settlement isn't available because player has a low reputation. An example use: Requires reputation to be at least 1
en: Requires reputation to be at least {0}
ko: 평판이 {0} 이상이어야 합니다

[ctx: Stone_TerrainSurface]
note: Surface that can be placed on the ground outside.
en: Stone surface
ko: 돌 노면

[ctx: StorageAlert__BtnTitle]
note: title of a button that opens a panel with storage alerts setup
en: Alerts
ko: 경고

[ctx: StorageAlert__Empty]
note: used in the following context '[checkbox] notify if Empty'
en: Empty
ko: 비었음

[ctx: StorageAlert__Full]
note: used in the following context '[checkbox] notify if Full'
en: Full
ko: 가득참

[ctx: StorageAlert__Prefix]
note: used in the following context '[checkbox] notify if Empty / Full'
en: Notify if
ko: 알림 조건

[ctx: StorageFluid__name]
note: building or machine
en: Fluid storage
ko: 유체 저장고

[ctx: StorageFluidFormattedBase__desc]
note: description for storage
en: Stores up to {0} units of a liquid or gas product.
ko: 액체 또는 기체 제품을 최대 {0} 단위까지 저장합니다.

[ctx: StorageFluidT2__name]
note: building or machine
en: Fluid storage II
ko: 유체 보관소 II

[ctx: StorageFluidT3__name]
note: building or machine
en: Fluid storage III
ko: 유체 보관소 III

[ctx: StorageFluidT4__name]
note: building or machine
en: Fluid storage IV
ko: 유체 보관소 IV

[ctx: StorageLoose__name]
note: building or machine
en: Loose storage
ko: 벌크 자원 보관소

[ctx: StorageLooseFormattedBase__desc]
note: description for storage
en: Stores up to {0} units of a loose product.
ko: 벌크 자원을 최대 {0}개 저장합니다.

[ctx: StorageLooseT2__name]
note: building or machine
en: Loose storage II
ko: 벌크 자원 보관소 II

[ctx: StorageLooseT3__name]
note: building or machine
en: Loose storage III
ko: 벌크 자원 보관소 III

[ctx: StorageLooseT4__name]
note: building or machine
en: Loose storage IV
ko: 벌크 자원 보관소 IV

[ctx: StoragePowerConsumptionSuffix]
note: appended at the end of a description to explain that a storage consumes power
en: Consumes power when sending or receiving products via its ports.
ko: 포트를 통해 제품을 보내거나 받을 때 전력을 소비합니다.

[ctx: storagesCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Storage
ko: 보관소

[ctx: StorageSolidFormattedBase__desc]
note: description for storage
en: Stores up to {0} units of a solid product.
ko: 최대 {0}개의 제품을 저장합니다.

[ctx: StorageSupplyTooHigh__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated
en: Alert: {entity} has high supply of {0}
ko: 경보: {entity} 에 {0} 공급량이 많음

[ctx: StorageSupplyTooLow__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated
en: Alert: {entity} has low supply of {0}
ko: 경보: {entity} 에 {0} 공급량이 적음

[ctx: StorageUnit__name]
note: building or machine
en: Unit storage
ko: 제품 보관소

[ctx: StorageUnitT2__name]
note: building or machine
en: Unit storage II
ko: 제품 보관소 II

[ctx: StorageUnitT3__name]
note: building or machine
en: Unit storage III
ko: 제품 보관소 III

[ctx: StorageUnitT4__name]
note: building or machine
en: Unit storage IV
ko: 제품 보관소 IV

[ctx: StoredHeat__NoProductSelected]
note: explains that player needs to assign a product which they want to convert to heat and back by using a heat storage
en: no product selected for heat transfer
ko: 열 전달을 위해 선택한 제품 없음

[ctx: StoredHeat__Title]
note: Title of a panel that shows total amount of heat in a thermal storage (imagine it as a heat battery)
en: Stored heat
ko: 저장된 열

[ctx: StoredHeat__Tooltip]
note: tooltip for a heat bar in a thermal storage
en: The available heat accumulated in this storage. Heat does not decay as long as the storage remains operational.
ko: 이 저장소에 저장된 사용 가능한 열입니다. 저장소가 계속 작동하는 한 열은 감소하지 않습니다.

[ctx: StoredProduct__Clear_Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click to remove currently assigned product. If storage is not empty, this will request trucks to remove all the remaining products.
ko: 현재 보관된 물품을 비우려면 클릭하세요. 보관소가 비어 있지 않은 경우 남아 있는 모든 물품을 트럭에 수거하도록 요청합니다.

[ctx: StoredProduct__ClearActive_Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Storage is now being emptied by trucks.
ko: 보관소의 물품이 트럭으로 비워지고 있습니다.

[ctx: StoredProduct__KeepEmpty]
note: note: keep this short!! - label of a slider that requires the storage to be empty
en: Empty
ko: 비우기

[ctx: StoredProduct__KeepFull]
note: note: keep this short!! - label of a slider that requires the storage to be full
en: Keep full
ko: 가득 채우기

[ctx: StoredProduct__NothingStored]
note: explains that no product was assigned to a storage so far
en: No product assigned
ko: 선택한 보관 물품 없음

[ctx: StoredProduct__Title]
note: Title of a panel that shows product that is stored in a some entity
en: Stored product
ko: 이곳에 보관된 물품

[ctx: StoredProduct__Tooltip]
note: storage tooltip
en: Moving the green slider (left) to the right will inform trucks to prioritize their deliveries to make the storage filled up to the green slider. This is useful when storage is connected to machines that need the products. Moving the red slider (right) to the left will request trucks to actively remove the products from storage until its cargo is below the red marker. This is useful when the storage needs to be emptied or is used as a temporary storage, for example for slag that needs to be dumped on the terrain.
ko: 초록색 조절막대(왼쪽)를 오른쪽으로 움직이면 보관소가 초록색 막대까지 채워지도록 트럭 우선 배송을 요청합니다. 이는 보관소가 물품을 필요로 하는 기계와 연결되어 있는 경우에 효과적입니다. 빨간색 조절막대(오른쪽)를 왼쪽으로 움직이면 보관소의 물품이 빨간색 표식 이하가 될 때까지 비우도록 우선적으로 트럭 내보내기를 요청합니다. 이는 보관소를 비우거나 바닥에 매립해야 하는 광재 등의 임시 보관소로 사용할 때 편리합니다.

[ctx: StoredProduct__WorldMapTooltip]
note: world mine tooltip
en: Products stored on this mining site. To transport these to the island we need to send our ship and request it to load the cargo or get some dedicated cargo ships to automate this.
ko: 이 채광시설에 보관된 자원. 이를 섬으로 수송하려면 선박을 보내 화물을 싣도록 하거나 화물선을 마련해 자동화해야 합니다.

[ctx: Suggestions]
note: button to open a page for posting suggestions
en: Suggestions
ko: 아이디어 제안

[ctx: SulfurMine__name]
note: name
en: Sulfur mine
ko: 유황 채굴

[ctx: SunnyWeather__name]
note: name: describes the current weather
en: Sunny
ko: 맑음

[ctx: SupportedProducts]
note: title of a panel that shows products support by a given storage or transport
en: Supported products
ko: 지원되는 물품

[ctx: SupportedTrucks__Title]
note: title of a panel showing icons of trucks that are supported by this vehicle / compatible with this vehicle. E.g. trucks that are supported by an excavator. As some excavators require small trucks and some require bigger trucks.
en: Compatible trucks
ko: 적합한 트럭들

[ctx: SupporterMaps__Title]
note: Title above maps from the supporter's edition of the game
en: Supporter edition maps
ko: 서포터 에디션 지도

[ctx: surfaceCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Surfaces
ko: 표면

[ctx: SurfaceDecalsCat_Areas__name]
note: name: Title for category of decals - lines & symbols pained on surfaces
en: Areas & borders
ko: 지역 & 경계

[ctx: SurfaceDecalsCat_Characters__name]
note: name: Title for category of decals - lines & symbols pained on surfaces Contains letters and numbers.
en: Characters
ko: 글자

[ctx: SurfaceDecalsCat_Hazard__name]
note: name: Title for category of decals - lines & symbols pained on surfaces
en: Hazard
ko: 위험 요소

[ctx: SurfaceDecalsCat_Lines__name]
note: name: Title for category of decals - lines & symbols pained on surfaces
en: Lines & arrows
ko: 선 & 화살표

[ctx: SurfaceDecalsCat_LinesDouble__name]
note: name: Title for category of decals - lines & symbols pained on surfaces
en: Double lines
ko: 이중 라인

[ctx: SurfaceDecalsCat_Symbols__name]
note: name: Title for category of decals - lines & symbols pained on surfaces
en: Symbols
ko: 기호

[ctx: TechnologyBlueprints__desc]
note: short description
en: Enables to create, import and use blueprints.
ko: 블루프린트를 생성, 가져오고 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TechnologyBlueprints__name]
note: name
en: Blueprints
ko: 블루프린트

[ctx: TechnologyCanolaSeeds__name]
note: name
en: Canola seeds
ko: 카놀라 씨앗

[ctx: TechnologyCargoShip__desc]
note: short description
en: We need to discover a cargo ship in the world map to understand how to design this building.
ko: 이 건물을 설계하는 방법을 이해하려면 세계 지도에서 화물선을 찾아야 합니다.

[ctx: TechnologyCargoShip__name]
note: name
en: Cargo ship technology
ko: 화물선 기술

[ctx: TechnologyCornSeeds__name]
note: name
en: Corn seeds
ko: 옥수수 씨앗

[ctx: TechnologyCropRotation__desc]
note: short description
en: Enables to set up crop rotation for farms. Can be used to increase farm's yield.
ko: 농장의 작물 순환을 설정합니다. 농장의 수확량을 늘릴수 있습니다.

[ctx: TechnologyCropRotation__name]
note: name
en: Crop rotation
ko: 윤작 재배

[ctx: TechnologyCustomRoutes__desc]
note: {0}=list of buildings
en: Enables to manually assign buildings to each other to set up routes that trucks will follow. Supported by storage, {0}. Also enables to assign trucks to individual storages.
ko: 트럭이 따를 경로를 설정하기 위해 건물을 서로 수동으로 할당할 수 있습니다. {0} 저장고에서 지원됩니다. 트럭을 개별 저장소에 할당할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: TechnologyCustomRoutes__name]
note: name
en: Custom routes
ko: 운송 경로 사용자 정의

[ctx: TechnologyCustomSurfaces__desc]
note: short description
en: Allows laying down custom surfaces, such as concrete, on the ground. Surfaces reduce the maintenance needs of vehicles that drive over them.
ko: 콘크리트와 같은 다양한 맞춤형 노면을 지면에 배치할 수 있습니다. 노면은 그 위를 주행하는 차량의 유지보수 필요성을 줄여줍니다.

[ctx: TechnologyCustomSurfaces__name]
note: name
en: Custom surfaces
ko: 사용자 지정 노면

[ctx: TechnologyElectronics2__name]
note: name
en: Electronics II technology
ko: 전자 II 기술

[ctx: TechnologyFruitSeeds__name]
note: name
en: Fruit seeds
ko: 과일 씨앗

[ctx: TechnologyHydrogenCargoShip__name]
note: name
en: Hydrogen cargo ship
ko: 수소 화물선

[ctx: TechnologyMechPowerAutoBalance__desc]
note: short description
en: Once manually enabled for a steam turbine, it prevents it from wasting steam by automatically shutting it off in case there is a large excess of mechanical power on the shaft. Once the power on the shaft gets low, the turbine gets restarted. However restarts are not instant so shaft should be accompanied with a mechanical power storage to achieve stable supply of energy.
ko: 터빈에 이를 설정하면 축의 회전이 최대에 이를 경우 자동으로 터빈을 정지하여 증기의 낭비를 방지합니다. 축의 회전이 줄어들면 터빈은 다시 가동합니다. 그러나 즉시 재가동이 불가하기 때문에 안정적 전력 공급을 위해서는 기계 동력 저장 시설을 마련할 필요가 있습니다.

[ctx: TechnologyMechPowerAutoBalance__name]
note: name
en: Turbine control
ko: 터빈 제어

[ctx: TechnologyMicrochip__name]
note: name
en: Microchip technology
ko: 집적회로 기술

[ctx: TechnologyNuclearPower__name]
note: name
en: Nuclear energy
ko: 핵분열 에너지

[ctx: TechnologyOilDrilling__desc]
note: short description
en: We need to discover an oil rig in the world map to obtain this technology.
ko: 이 기술을 얻으려면 세계 지도에서 원유 시추 시설을 찾아야 합니다.

[ctx: TechnologyOilDrilling__name]
note: name
en: Ocean drilling technology
ko: 해상 시추 기술

[ctx: TechnologyPoppySeeds__name]
note: name
en: Poppy seeds
ko: 양귀비 씨앗

[ctx: TechnologyRecycling__desc]
note: short description
en: Enables to recycle products in places like research labs.
ko: 연구실과 같은 장소에서 물품을 재활용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TechnologyRecycling__name]
note: name
en: Recycling
ko: 재활용

[ctx: TechnologyShipRadar__name]
note: name
en: Radar system
ko: 레이더 시스템

[ctx: TechnologyShipRadarT2__name]
note: name
en: Radar system II
ko: 레이더 시스템 II

[ctx: TechnologySoybeansSeeds__name]
note: name
en: Soybean seeds
ko: 대두 씨앗

[ctx: TechnologySugarCaneSeeds__name]
note: name
en: Sugar cane seeds
ko: 사탕수수 씨앗

[ctx: TechnologyTerrainLeveling__desc]
note: short description
en: Combines mining & dumping designations into one. Useful for terrain flattening or ramps setup. If part of terrain is below the designation, trucks will dump there. If part of terrain is above designation, it will be mined by excavators. For mining to work, the designation has to be inside of a mine tower area.
ko: 채굴 및 매립 지정을 하나로 통합합니다. 지형 평탄화 또는 경사로 설정에 유용합니다. 지형의 일부가 지정보다 낮으면 트럭이 그곳에 매립합니다. 지형의 일부가 지정보다 높으면 굴삭기로 채굴합니다. 채굴이 작동하려면 지정 지형이 채굴 관제탑 구역 내부에 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: TechnologyTerrainLeveling__name]
note: name
en: Terrain Leveling
ko: 지형 평준화

[ctx: TechnologyWheatSeeds__name]
note: name
en: Wheat seeds
ko: 밀 씨앗

[ctx: TerrainDetailsRenderDistance]
note: rendering setting name rendering distance for terrain details
en: Terrain grass quality
ko: 지형 잔디 품질

[ctx: TerrainQuality]
note: rendering setting name
en: Terrain quality
ko: 지형 품질

[ctx: TestingRocketT0__desc]
note: short description: rocket description, {0} is fuel like 'hydrogen'
en: Testing rocket that demonstrates capability of reaching space! It uses {0} as fuel.
ko: 우주 도달 능력을 입증하는 테스트 로켓! {0}를 연료로 사용합니다.

[ctx: TestingRocketT0__name]
note: name
en: Testing rocket
ko: 시험 로켓

[ctx: ThermalDesalinator__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Heats saline water into vapor to collect it as clean water. Produces brine as a byproduct.
ko: 바닷물을 가열하여 수증기로 만들고 깨끗한 물로 회수합니다. 부산물로 염수를 생성합니다. 효율은 나쁘지만 가능합니다.

[ctx: ThermalDesalinator__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Thermal desalinator
ko: 가열식 해수 담수기

[ctx: ThermalStorage__ChargingRecipeTitle]
note: title of a panel with recipe that explains how a thermal storage is charged (with steam to store heat)
en: Charging process
ko: 충전 과정

[ctx: ThermalStorage__desc]
note: description of a thermal storage
en: Thermal storage uses steam to heat its tank of molten salt to store thermal energy. The accumulated energy can be then used to boil incoming water back to steam. The conversion process has losses but maintaining the accumulated heat does not decay while the storage is operational.
ko: 열 저장은 증기를 사용하여 용융 소금 탱크를 가열하여 열 에너지를 저장합니다. 축적된 에너지는 공급되는 물을 다시 증기로 끓이는 데 사용할 수 있습니다. 변환 과정에서 손실이 발생하지만 열 저장 장치가 작동하는 중에는 저장된 열이 손실되지 않습니다.

[ctx: ThermalStorage__DischargingRecipeTitle]
note: title of a panel with recipe that explains how a thermal storage is discharged (by using its heat to create steam)
en: Discharging process
ko: 방전 과정

[ctx: ThermalStorage__name]
note: name
en: Thermal storage
ko: 열 저장 장치

[ctx: ThisVehicleCannotDriveUnderTransports]
en: Note that this vehicle cannot drive under conveyor belts and pipes.
ko: 이 차량은 컨베이어 벨트와 파이프 아래에서 주행할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: ThroughputWithParam]
note: throughput of something, e.g. 'Throughput: 20%'
en: Throughput: {0}
ko: 처리량: {0}

[ctx: TipOnLoad__BuildClose]
note: tip displayed on the loading screen
en: Build machines that process mined material closer to mines to save on fuel for trucks.
ko: 광산 영역 가까이 채굴된 원자재를 처리하는 기계를 건설하여 트럭의 연료를 절약하세요.

[ctx: TipOnLoad__BuildTransports]
note: tip displayed on the loading screen
en: If your logistics network is overwhelmed, build more trucks or connect machines with conveyor belts to relieve it.
ko: 물류의 혼잡도가 높을 경우 트럭을 더 많이 생산하거나 기계를 컨베이어 벨트와 연결하여 혼잡도를 완화하세요.

[ctx: TipOnLoad__Diesel]
note: tip displayed on the loading screen
en: Keep an eye on the amount of diesel. If you run out, your trucks and excavators will stop working.
ko: 디젤 생산량과 저장량을 항상 확인하세요. 연료가 떨어지면 트럭과 굴삭기가 작동을 멈추게 됩니다.

[ctx: TipOnLoad__Food]
note: tip displayed on the loading screen
en: Make sure you always have enough food otherwise your people will starve.
ko: 식량이 충분한지 항상 확인하세요. 그렇지 않으면 사람들이 굶주릴 것입니다.

[ctx: TipOnLoad__OilRig]
note: tip displayed on the loading screen
en: If you are running out of crude oil on your island, you can explore with your ship for remote oil rigs.
ko: 섬에 원유가 부족한 경우 함선으로 탐험하여 해상 원유 시추시설을 찾고 연구할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TipOnLoad__Prefix]
note: tip displayed on the loading screen, example: 'Tip #2: have fun!'
en: Tip #{0}: {1}
ko: 조언 #{0}: {1}

[ctx: TipOnLoad__TransportStraight]
note: tip displayed on the loading screen
en: When building transports, hold SHIFT to only allow straight transports, or hold CTRL for alternative route.
ko: 수송설비를 건설할 때 Shift 키를 누르면 직선으로만 건설 가능하고 Ctrl 키를 누르면 대체 경로로 건설됩니다.

[ctx: TipOnLoad__TransportUX]
note: tip displayed on the loading screen
en: When building transports, instead of selecting a particular transport from menu, you can initiate transport construction by just hovering and clicking on port arrows or other transports.
ko: 수송설비(예: 컨베이어, 파이프 등) 를 건설할 때 건설메뉴에서 선택하는 것이 아닌 항만시설이나 다른 수송설비에 커서를 맞춰 클릭하면 수송설비 건설을 시작할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TipOnLoad__Unity]
note: tip displayed on the loading screen
en: Unity is generated by settlements when people are well and happy. It is used in many important places but keeping some extra for emergencies is a wise idea.
ko: 결속력은 주민들이 건강하고 행복할 때 정착지 에서 생성됩니다. 결속력은 많은 부분에서 사용 되지만 비상 상황을 대비하여 여분을 유지하세요.

[ctx: TipOnLoad__Unity2]
note: tip displayed on the loading screen
en: Unity can be also used for quick-repair of entities, even when maintenance parts are completely missing.
ko: 결속력은 차량 및 기계 등의 유지 보수 부품이 부족할 때 긴급한 빠른 수리를 진행하는 데 필요합니다.

[ctx: ToggleDirection]
note: button to flip transport - conveyor belt, pipe, etc.
en: Toggle direction
ko: 수송 방향 전환

[ctx: TombOfCaptainsStage1__desc]
note: a description of tomb of captains
en: Tomb of Captains provides final resting place for generations of captains who lead the people of this island. When completed, fires should be always lit and tomb should be decorated with flowers to pay tribute to resting Captains.
ko: 선장의 무덤은 이 섬의 사람들을 이끄는 선장들의 마지막 안식처입니다. 완료되면 항상 불을 피워야 하며, 무덤은 쉬고 있는 선장에게 경의를 표하기 위해 꽃으로 장식되어야 합니다.

[ctx: TombOfCaptainsStageFinal__name]
note: name of a building
en: Tomb of Captains
ko: 선장의 무덤

[ctx: Toolbox__HideCosts]
note: tooltip
en: Press the shortcut key to to toggle price display.
ko: 가격 표시를 전환하려면 바로 가기 키를 누릅니다.

[ctx: ToolsTitle]
note: title of a menu containing editing tools such as copy paste or delete.
en: Tools
ko: 도구

[ctx: Total]
note: title of a last row in a table that serves as a sum, e.g. 'Total 2 Unity'
en: Total
ko: 전체

[ctx: TotalPopulation]
note: label of a chart showing total population
en: Total population
ko: 전체 인구

[ctx: TotalPopulation__HomelessTooltip]
note: tooltip shown when player has homeless people on the island
en: There are homeless people on your island. Build more housing, evict them using edicts, or reduce new population intake. Note that homeless people will not work for you.
ko: 그들은 당신의 섬의 노숙자입니다. 더 많은 주택을 짓거나, 칙령을 사용하여 그들을 퇴거시키거나 새로운 인구 유입을 줄이십시오. 노숙자는 귀하를 위해 일하지 않습니다.

[ctx: TotalPopulation__Tooltip]
note: tooltip explaining total population view
en: The total population / the total housing capacity.
ko: 총 인구 / 총 주택 수용 능력.

[ctx: TotalSettlementNeed]
note: used like this 'Total settlement need: 40 / month'
en: Total settlement need
ko: 모든 정착지에서 필요

[ctx: TotalSettlementOutput]
note: used like this 'Total settlement production: 40 / month'
en: Total settlement production
ko: 총 정착지 생산

[ctx: TrAdditionError__BeingDestroyed]
note: could not place a transport as it the other being connected to it is being destroyed
en: Under deconstruction
ko: 해체중

[ctx: TrAdditionError__Blocked]
note: could not place an entity because it is blocked by other entity, {0} = name of blocked entity
en: Blocked by {0}
ko: {0}에 의해 차단됨

[ctx: TrAdditionError__CannotReverse]
note: could not place reverse a transport
en: Cannot be reversed
ko: 되돌릴 수 없음

[ctx: TrAdditionError__IncompatibleDirection]
note: could not place a transport as its direction could not be resolved
en: Connecting output to output or input to input
ko: 출력부와 출력부 또는 입력부와 입력부를 연결할 수 없음

[ctx: TrAdditionError__IncompatiblePortAtEnd]
note: could not place a transport due to incompatible port at transport end
en: Incompatible port at end
ko: 끝 지점의 입출력부 형태가 맞지 않음

[ctx: TrAdditionError__IncompatiblePortAtStart]
note: could not place a transport due to incompatible port at transport start
en: Incompatible port at start
ko: 시작 지점의 입출력부 형태가 맞지 않음

[ctx: TrAdditionError__InvalidConnection]
note: could not connect a transport
en: Invalid connection
ko: 연결이 잘못되었습니다

[ctx: TrAdditionError__InvalidTransport]
note: generic message for invalid transport
en: Invalid transport
ko: 수송 경로 무효

[ctx: TrAdditionError__InvalidTransportCut]
note: generic message for invalid transport split position
en: Transport cannot be split here
ko: 이곳에서 수송 분배를 할 수 없음

[ctx: TrAdditionError__Loop]
note: could not place a transport because its start and end are connected to the same transport
en: Start and end are connected to the same transport
ko: 시작점과 끝지점을 동일한 수송경로에 연결할 수 없음

[ctx: TrAdditionError__NoMiniZipper]
note: transport of this type cannot be split/merged
en: Cannot be split or merged
ko: 분배하거나 병합할 수 없음

[ctx: TrAdditionError__NoPillars]
note: could not place a transport because of no valid pillars (supports) placement
en: Cannot find valid pillars placement
ko: 수송설비의 기둥이 건설될 수 없음

[ctx: TrAdditionError__NotFlat]
note: could not merge a transport due to not being flat
en: Cannot join if not flat
ko: 평평하지 않으면 연결 불가

[ctx: TrAdditionError__PathNotFound]
note: could not find a valid transport to selected position
en: Transport to selected position was not found.
ko: 선택한 위치로의 수송경로를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: TrAdditionError__SelfColliding]
note: could not place a transport because it is self-colliding
en: Self-collision
ko: 자체 충돌

[ctx: TrAdditionError__TerrainCollision]
note: could not place a transport because of collision with terrain
en: Collision with terrain
ko: 지형과의 충돌

[ctx: TrAdditionError__TooCloseToOtherMiniZipper]
note: could not create a connector because it is too close to other connector, {0} is translated name of the connector
en: Too close to other {0}
ko: 다른 {0}에 너무 가깝습니다

[ctx: TrAdditionError__TypesNoMatch]
note: could not connect a transport to another one as they don't match
en: Incompatible type
ko: 형태가 맞지 않음

[ctx: Trade__Action]
note: performs a trade with another settlement
en: Trade
ko: 거래

[ctx: Trade__SoldOut]
note: displayed when trade action is no longer available
en: Sold out
ko: 매진

[ctx: TradeDock__desc]
note: short description
en: Allows trading of various goods with villages on the world map. All the products you trade are delivered into a trading dock. Also, trading can be a lifesaver if you run into a shortage of critical products, so it is advised to always have a trading dock available.
ko: 전체지도의 다른 마을들과 다양한 상품을 거래할 수 있습니다. 거래한 상품은 모두 거래 선착장에 배송됩니다. 또한 거래는 중요자원이 부족할 때 유용하기 때문에 평소 거래 선착장을 사용할 수 있도록 해두는 것이 좋습니다.

[ctx: TradeDock__name]
note: name
en: Trading dock
ko: 거래 선착장

[ctx: TradeDockCargo__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a panel showing all the cargo stored in a trade dock
en: All the products acquired from trading get delivered here.
ko: 무역을 통해 받은 모든 상품은 이곳으로 배송됩니다.

[ctx: TradeOfferDelivered]
note: shown after player makes a trade that the products were delivered
en: Products were delivered to your trading dock!
ko: 상품이 거래 선착장으로 배송되었습니다!

[ctx: TradeOfferDelivered__Animal]
note: shown after player makes a trade that the products were delivered
en: Animals were delivered to your farm!
ko: 동물이 농장으로 배달되었습니다!

[ctx: TradeOfferDelivered__CargoShip]
note: shown after player makes a trade that the products were delivered
en: You new cargo ship is ready to use!
ko: 새로운 화물선이 항해할 준비가 되었습니다!

[ctx: TradeOffers]
note: title of a panel that shows trade offer from a world map settlement title of a panel that show trade offer from a world map settlement
en: Quick trade offers
ko: 단기 거래 제안

[ctx: TradeOffers__Tooltip]
note: title of a panel that shows trade offer from a world map settlement
en: Trade offers require a Trading dock. These trades are performed instantly - products to export are removed from your storage and imported ones will appear in your Trading dock. Product on the left side is the one you are exporting (selling) and the one on the right side is being imported. These trades get expensive with higher volumes and are typically less profitable when compared to contracts.
ko: 단기 거래 제안(Trade offers)을 위해서는 먼저 거래 선착장 건설이 필요합니다. 이 거래는 즉시 진행됩니다. 수출상품은 보관소에서 즉시 사라지고 수입상품은 거래 선착장에 즉시 나타납니다. 좌측이 수출상품 우측이 수입상품입니다. 이 거래는 거래량이 많을수록 비싸지며 장기 거래 제안(contracts)와 비교할 때 수익성이 낮습니다.

[ctx: TradeStatus__CantAfford]
note: player can't afford the current trade as it requires more products than they have
en: You don't have enough products to trade with
ko: 거래할 상품이 충분하지 않음

[ctx: TradeStatus__Info]
note: tooltip explaining how trade works
en: Products will be delivered to your trading dock immediately
ko: 상품은 즉시 거래 선착장으로 배송됩니다

[ctx: TradeStatus__Info_Animal]
note: tooltip explaining how buying animals works
en: Animals will be transported to your farm immediately
ko: 동물은 거래 즉시 농장으로 옮겨집니다

[ctx: TradeStatus__Info_CargoShip]
note: tooltip explaining how buying cargo ships works
en: The ship will be immediately available after the purchase
ko: 구매 후 즉시 선박을 이용할 수 있음

[ctx: TradeStatus__NoSpaceInFarm]
note: player can't trade an animal (e.g. chicken) as they have no farm where they could place it into, note: players confuse regular farm with animal farm, try to make it clear
en: Not enough space in animal farm or no animal farm built
ko: 동물 농장이 없거나 기를 공간이 충분하지 않음

[ctx: TradeStatus__NoTradeDock]
note: player can't trade as they are missing a trade dock building that enables them to trade
en: You need to build a trading dock first
ko: 거래 선착장을 먼저 건설하여야 합니다

[ctx: TradeStatus__NoUnity]
note: player lack unity to afford the current trade or feature player lack unity to afford the current trade
en: Not enough Unity
ko: 결속력이 부족함

[ctx: TradeStatus__SoldOut]
note: trade is 'sold out'
en: Sold out - come back later
ko: 매진 - 나중에 다시 오세요

[ctx: TradeStatus__TradeDockNotOperational]
note: player can't trade as their trade dock is not operational
en: Trade dock is not in operational state or ship access is blocked
ko: 거래 선착장이 운영 상태가 아니거나 선박의 접근이 차단되어 있음

[ctx: TradeTitle]
note: title of a window that provides overview on trading - buying, selling products
en: Trade
ko: 거래

[ctx: TradeWithVillage]
note: Button that takes player to a world so they can trade with some village they'd like
en: Trade with a village
ko: 마을과 거래

[ctx: TransportedProducts]
note: title of a panel showing all the products transported by a selected transport
en: Transported products
ko: 운송된 제품

[ctx: TransportHeightTooltip]
note: height of the current transport that is being build - e.g. 'Height: 2'
en: Height: {0}
ko: 높이: {0}

[ctx: TransportMode]
note: category for key bindings used during transport build / editing (when players builds / places transports)
en: Transport build
ko: 수송설비 건설

[ctx: transportsCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Transports
ko: 수송설비

[ctx: TransportSnappingOff__Title]
note: label showing that transport snapping is currently disabled (we show it as it can confuse players), please be consistent with TransportTool__PortSnapTooltip
en: Belts & pipes snapping is off
ko: 벨트 및 배관 스냅 꺼짐

[ctx: TransportSnappingOff__Tooltip]
note: tooltip, be consistent with TransportTool__PortSnapTooltip
en: You have disabled snapping of belts & pipes. This is useful when trying to stack them on top of each other. But it is not suitable for regular building. You can disable this by pressing the {0} key.
ko: 벨트 및 배관의 스냅 기능을 끄셨습니다. 이 기능은 서로 겹쳐서 쌓을 때 유용합니다. 그러나 일반 건물에는 적합하지 않습니다. {0} 키를 눌러 이 기능을 켜고 끌 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TransportsPillar__desc]
note: short description
en: Pillar that supports transports.
ko: 컨베이어 벨트및 파이프의 기둥.

[ctx: TransportsPillar__name]
note: name
en: Pillar
ko: 기둥

[ctx: TransportTool__NoTurnTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Hold the shortcut key to enforce straight belt / pipe without any turns.
ko: 회전 없이 직선 벨트/파이프를 시행하려면 단축키를 길게 누르십시오.

[ctx: TransportTool__PortBlockTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Press the shortcut key to toggle port avoidance. By default belts & pipes are planned to avoid blocking any existing ports. When this is enabled, ports will be ignored and belts & pipes can be placed anywhere near them.
ko: 포트 회피를 토글하려면 단축키를 누르십시오. 기본적으로 벨트 및 파이프는 기존 포트를 차단하지 않도록 계획되어 있습니다. 이것이 활성화되면 포트가 무시되고 벨트와 파이프를 포트 근처에 배치할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TransportTool__PortSnapTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Press the shortcut key to toggle automatic snapping. It is useful to disable snapping when building belts / pipes on top of each other.
ko: 바로 가기 키를 눌러 자동 스냅을 전환합니다. 벨트/파이프를 서로 겹쳐서 만들 때 스냅을 비활성화하는 것이 유용합니다.

[ctx: TransportTool__TieBreakTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Hold the shortcut key to get an alternative option of placement in case there are multiple ones with the same cost.
ko: 비용이 동일한 옵션이 여러 개 있는 경우 바로 가기 키를 누르고 있으면 대체 배치 옵션이 표시됩니다.

[ctx: TransportTooLong__HowToResolve]
note: explanation how to make transport shorter
en: To make transport shorter, you can split it with connector or balancer.
ko: 전송을 더 짧게 하려면 커넥터 또는 밸런서로 분할할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TransportTooLong__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} is too long
ko: {entity}이(가) 너무 깁니다

[ctx: TrCutError__ConstructionAlreadyStarted]
note: could not cut transport as it is already being constructed
en: Construction already started
ko: 이미 건설이 시작되었습니다

[ctx: TreeHarvesterT1__desc]
note: short description
en: A machine for harvesting trees. Make sure to assign service trucks to use it.  It cannot pass under transports.
ko: 나무를 베는 기계. 벌목기와 함께 작업할 트럭을 배차하세요. 높이가 높아 수송설비의 아래를 통과할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: TreeHarvesterT1__name]
note: name
en: Tree harvester
ko: 벌목기

[ctx: TreeHarvesterT2__desc]
note: short description
en: There is nothing that can harvest trees faster than this machine. Make sure you assign plenty of service trucks to it to keep up with the amount of harvested wood.
ko: 이 기계보다 더 빨리 나무를 벨 수 있는 것은 없습니다. 벌목된 목재의 양을 따라잡을 수 있도록 트럭을 많이 배차해야 합니다.

[ctx: TreeHarvesterT2__name]
note: name
en: Large tree harvester
ko: 대형 벌목기

[ctx: TreeHarvesterT2H__name]
note: name
en: Large tree harvester
ko: 대형 벌목기

[ctx: TreeHarvesting__part1]
note: {0} = 'key binding that open the tool'
en: To designate trees for harvesting, select the <b>tree designation tool</b> ({0} key) (1) and drag your cursor over a forest (2).
ko: 수확할 나무를 지정하려면 <b>벌목 지정 도구</b>({0} 키)(1)를 선택하고 커서를 숲 위로 드래그합니다(2).

[ctx: TreeHarvesting__part2]
note: {0} = 'Tree harvester'
en: {0} will automatically start harvesting any designated trees. Click on the {0} and assign it at least one <b>truck</b> so it can unload the harvested wood.
ko: {0}는 지정된 나무를 자동으로 수확하기 시작합니다. {0}를 클릭하고 수확된 목재를 내릴 수 있도록 하나 이상의 <b>트럭</b>을 할당합니다.

[ctx: TreeHarvesting__part3]
en: Once trucks are loaded with wood they will deliver it to a nearby storage or any machine that requires wood.
ko: 트럭에 목재가 실리면 가까운 창고나 목재가 필요한 기계로 목재를 배달합니다.

[ctx: TreePlanterT1__desc]
note: short description
en: A machine for planting trees. Make sure it has access to saplings.  It cannot pass under transports.
ko: 나무를 심는 기계입니다. 묘목에 접근할 수 있는지 확인합니다.  수송 시설 밑을 지나갈 수 없습니다.

[ctx: TreePlanterT1__name]
note: name
en: Tree planter
ko: 나무 식재기

[ctx: TreePlanterT1H__name]
note: name
en: Tree planter
ko: 식목기

[ctx: Trees__CutAfter]
note: explains when trees are going to be cut / harvested, example use: 'Cut after: 4 years'
en: Cut after
ko: 이후 잘라내기

[ctx: Trees__HarvestingOptions]
note: Title of a panel that allows to configure when trees are harvested
en: Harvesting options
ko: 수확 옵션

[ctx: Trees__HarvestingOptionsTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Allows to select at which percentage of size the trees should be cut. That affects yield of wood and consumption of saplings. The table below shows quantity of wood produced per a single tree.
ko: 나무를 몇 퍼센트의 크기로 잘라낼지 선택할 수 있습니다. 이는 목재 생산량과 묘목 소비량에 영향을 줍니다. 아래 표는 나무 한 그루당 생산되는 목재의 양을 보여줍니다.

[ctx: Trees__NoCut]
note: Used to signify trees should not be cut. Tooltip.
en: No cut
ko: 자르지 않음

[ctx: TreesInMenuDescription]
note: description of tree in a build menu
en: A tree that can be manually positioned without having to use a forestry tower. Planting it requires a tree sapling and a tree planting vehicle.
ko: 조림지 관제탑을 설치하지 않고도 수동으로 위치를 지정할 수 있는 나무입니다. 심기 위해서는 묘목과 나무 심는 차량이 필요합니다.

[ctx: TruckCannotDeliver__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated Example: "Truck cannot deliver coal. No valid destination"
en: {entity} cannot deliver {0}. No valid destination
ko: {entity} 은 {0}을(를) 배달할 수 없습니다. 유효한 목적지가 없습니다

[ctx: TruckCannotDeliverMixedCargo__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no compatible sorting plant for mixed cargo
ko: {entity} 에 혼합 화물에 적합한 분류 시설이 없음

[ctx: TruckCapacityIncrease__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Trucks can get overloaded by {0} but they require extra {1} maintenance
ko: 트럭 적재량이 {0} 만큼 증가하지만 유지보수가 {1} 더 필요함

[ctx: TruckCapacityIncrease__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. name: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Overloaded trucks
ko: 트럭 과적

[ctx: TruckHasNoValidExcavator__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no compatible excavator
ko: {entity} 과(와) 같이 일하는 굴삭기가 없습니다

[ctx: TrucksAnalytics__Title]
note: Tab that contains more insights into jobs done by vehicles and the cargo they exchanged
en: Analytics
ko: 분석

[ctx: TrucksStats__JobsCnt]
note: number of jobs done by a vehicle, example use: '1  job', '2  jobs'
en: {0} job | {0} jobs
ko[0]: {0} 작업

[ctx: TrucksStats__OptionGeneral]
en: Include general jobs
ko: 일반 작업 포함

[ctx: TrucksStats__OptionGeneralTooltip]
en: Includes all general jobs performed by trucks not included in the options below. Examples of such jobs are: moving cargo between storages or machines, dumping from storage. Does not include jobs where truck refuels itself.
ko: 아래 항목에 포함되지 않은 트럭이 수행하는 모든 일반 작업을 포함합니다. 이러한 작업의 예는 다음과 같습니다. 창고 또는 기계 간 화물 이동, 창고에서 매립. 트럭이 스스로 연료를 보급하는 작업은 포함되지 않습니다.

[ctx: TrucksStats__OptionMining]
en: Include mining trucks
ko: 광산 트럭 포함

[ctx: TrucksStats__OptionMiningTooltip]
en: Includes jobs done by trucks assigned to mining and tree harvesting.
ko: 채굴 및 벌채에 배정된 트럭이 수행하는 작업을 포함합니다.

[ctx: TrucksStats__OptionRefueling]
en: Include refueling trucks
ko: 연료 보급 트럭 포함

[ctx: TrucksStats__OptionRefuelingTooltip]
en: Includes jobs done by trucks assigned to refuel other vehicles such as excavators.
ko: 굴삭기와 같은 다른 차량에 연료를 보급하기 위해 배정된 트럭이 수행하는 작업을 포함합니다.

[ctx: TrucksStats__Title]
note: Title of a panel showing aggregated overview of products transported by trucks in some selected time period.
en: Trucks cargo history
ko: 트럭 화물 내역

[ctx: TruckT1__desc]
note: truck description, for instance {0}=20,{1}=2
en: Heavy duty pickup truck with max capacity of {0}. It can go under transports that are at height {1} or higher.
ko: 최대 용량이 {0}인 픽업 트럭. 높이가 {1} 이상인 수송설비 아래를 통과할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TruckT1__name]
note: vehicle
en: Pickup
ko: 픽업 트럭

[ctx: TruckT2__desc]
note: vehicle description, for instance {0}=20,{1}=2
en: Large industrial truck with max capacity of {0}. It can go under transports if they are at height {1} or higher.
ko: 최대 용량이 {0}인 대형 산업용 트럭. 높이가 {1} 이상인 수송설비 아래를 통과할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TruckT2__name]
note: vehicle
en: Truck
ko: 트럭

[ctx: TruckT2H__name]
note: vehicle
en: Truck
ko: 트럭

[ctx: TruckT3Fluid__desc]
note: vehicle description, for instance {0}=150
en: Large hauling truck with max capacity of {0}. This type can transport only liquid or gas products. It cannot go under transports.
ko: 최대 용량이 {0}인 대형 운반 트럭. 이 유형은 액체 또는 기체 제품만 운송할 수 있습니다. 수송 설비를 이용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: TruckT3Fluid__name]
note: vehicle
en: Haul truck (tank)
ko: 초대형 탱크 로리

[ctx: TruckT3FluidH__desc]
note: vehicle description, for instance {0}=150
en: Large hauling truck with max capacity of {0}. This type can transport only liquid or gas products. It cannot go under transports.
ko: 최대 용량이 {0}인 대형 운반 트럭입니다. 이 모델은 액체 또는 가스 제품만 운송할 수 있습니다. 수송설비 아래로 통과할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: TruckT3FluidH__name]
note: vehicle
en: Haul truck (tank)
ko: 운반 트럭 (탱크)

[ctx: TruckT3Loose__desc]
note: vehicle description, for instance {0}=150
en: Large hauling truck with max capacity of {0}. This type can transport only loose products (coal for instance). It cannot go under transports.
ko: 최대 용량이 {0}인 대형 운반 트럭. 이 유형은 벌크 자원(예: 석탄)만 운송할 수 있습니다. 수송 설비를 이용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: TruckT3Loose__name]
note: vehicle
en: Haul truck (dump)
ko: 초대형 덤프 트럭

[ctx: TruckT3LooseH__desc]
note: vehicle description, for instance {0}=150
en: Large hauling truck with max capacity of {0}. This type can transport only loose products (coal for instance). It cannot go under transports.
ko: 최대 용량이 {0}인 대형 운반 트럭입니다. 이 모델은 벌크 자원(예: 석탄)만 운송할 수 있습니다. 수송설비 아래로 통과할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: TruckT3LooseH__name]
note: vehicle
en: Haul truck (dump)
ko: 운반 트럭 (덤프)

[ctx: TurbineHighPress__desc]
note: description of a high pressure turbine
en: Uses high pressure steam to create mechanical power.
ko: 고압 증기를 사용하여 기계적 동력을 생성합니다.

[ctx: TurbineHighPress__name]
note: name
en: High-pressure turbine
ko: 고압 터빈

[ctx: TurbineHighPressT2__name]
note: name
en: High-pressure turbine II
ko: 고압 터빈 II

[ctx: TurbineLowPress__desc]
note: description of a low pressure turbine
en: Improves power production efficiency by reusing low pressure steam to create mechanical power.
ko: 저압 증기를 재사용하여 기계적 동력을 생성함으로써 동력 생산 효율을 향상시킵니다.

[ctx: TurbineLowPress__name]
note: name
en: Low-pressure turbine
ko: 저압 터빈

[ctx: TurbineLowPressT2__name]
note: name
en: Low-pressure turbine II
ko: 저압 터빈 II

[ctx: TurbineSuperPress__desc]
note: description of a super pressure turbine
en: Uses super pressure steam to create mechanical power.
ko: 초고압 증기를 사용하여 기계적 동력을 생성합니다.

[ctx: TurbineSuperPress__name]
note: name
en: Super-pressure turbine
ko: 초압력 터빈

[ctx: TutorialOnAdvancedLogistics__name]
note: title of message or tutorial name: message for player
en: Custom routes
ko: 맞춤 경로

[ctx: TutorialOnCargoShip__name]
note: title of message or tutorial name: message for player
en: Cargo ship
ko: 화물선

[ctx: TutorialOnCargoShip__part1]
note: {0} = Cargo depot
en: A Cargo ship allows to automate product deliveries from world mines and oil rigs. The ship has to be discovered, repaired, or purchased on the world map, it cannot be built directly on your island. Once you obtain a cargo ship you can build a {0} on your island and the ship will dock there automatically.
ko: 화물선을 사용하면 세계 광산 및 원유 시추기에서 제품 배송을 자동화할 수 있습니다. 배는 세계 지도에서 발견, 수리 또는 구매해야 하며 섬에서 직접 건조할 수 없습니다. 화물선을 획득하면 섬에 {0}를 건설할 수 있으며 선박은 자동으로 그곳에 정박합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnCargoShip__part2]
en: The number of ships available (repaired) and the number of ships discovered is shown at the top of the interface.
ko: 사용 가능한(수리된) 선박 수와 발견된 선박 수가 인터페이스 상단에 표시됩니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnCargoShip__part3a]
note: {0} = Cargo depot
en: A {0} can only be researched once a first cargo ship is discovered on the world map. Depots can be built on the shore of your island. When placing a {0}, you will see striped patterns reaching out into the sea indicating ship access. You must ensure that at least one area is green, indicating that a ship will be able to dock. Be careful to not block these areas with other buildings such as other depots or ocean pumps.
ko: {0}는 세계 지도에서 첫 번째 화물선이 발견된 후에만 연구할 수 있습니다. 창고는 섬 해안에 건설할 수 있습니다. {0}를 배치하면 배 접근을 나타내는 줄무늬 패턴이 바다로 뻗어 있는 것을 볼 수 있습니다. 선박이 정박할 수 있음을 나타내는 녹색 영역이 하나 이상 있는지 확인해야 합니다. 다른 창고나 해양 펌프와 같은 다른 건물로 이 구역을 막지 않도록 주의하십시오.

[ctx: TutorialOnCargoShip__part3b]
note: {0} = Cargo depot
en: A {0} requires <b>modules</b> in order to store and transfer products. There are modules for each type of product and you can mix and match them on a single depot. These modules determine what types of products your ship will import or export, you need to assign this product manually. Modules also have input and output ports for you to connect transports to.
ko: {0}는 제품을 저장하고 전송하기 위해 <b>모듈</b>이 필요합니다. 각 제품 유형에 대한 모듈이 있으며 단일 저장소에서 혼합하고 일치시킬 수 있습니다. 이 모듈은 선박이 수입하거나 수출할 제품 유형을 결정하므로 이 제품을 수동으로 할당해야 합니다. 모듈에는 전송을 연결할 수 있는 입력 및 출력 포트도 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnCargoShip__part4Heading]
en: Ship logistics
ko: 선박 물류

[ctx: TutorialOnCargoShip__part4V2]
en: A cargo ship will depart automatically when there is enough cargo to fill the ship on the world map (1). A ship can pick up cargo from any entity on the world map. Each trip of the ship has a fixed fuel cost which is based on the size of the ship (2).
ko: 화물선은 세계 지도(1) 에서 배를 채울 만큼 충분한 화물이 있을 때 자동으로 출발합니다. 배는 세계 지도의 모든 장소에서 화물을 픽업할 수 있습니다. 선박의 각 여행에는 선박의 크기(2) 를 기반으로 하는 정해진 연료 비용이 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnCargoShip__part5V2]
en: Upgrading the cargo depot will also upgrade the attached ship. This expands the number of slots and thus the amount of transported materials. Larger ships are more efficient in fuel consumption.
ko: 화물 창고를 업그레이드하면 부착된 선박도 업그레이드됩니다. 이것은 슬롯의 수를 확장하여 운반되는 재료의 양을 늘립니다. 대형 선박은 연료 소비가 더 효율적입니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnCoalPower__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Coal power plant
ko: 석탄 발전소

[ctx: TutorialOnCoalPower__part1]
en: A more efficient way of generating power compared to diesel generators is a coal power plant. Coal burned in boilers turns water into steam (1). This steam then spins turbines (2) and transfers mechanical force over a shaft into attached power generators (3) which make electricity from it.
ko: 디젤 발전기에 비해 전력을 생산하는 더 효율적인 방법은 석탄 발전소입니다. 보일러에서 타는 석탄은 물을 증기로 바꿉니다 (1). 그런 다음 이 증기는 터빈 (2)을 회전시키고 기계적 힘을 샤프트를 통해 전기를 생성하는 부착된 발전기(3)로 전달합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnCoalPower__part2]
en: It does not matter how you order your turbines and generators, as long as they are all on one shaft they work together.
ko: 터빈과 발전기는 어떤 순서로 나열해도 하나의 축 위에 있으면 연동하여 움직입니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnCoalPower__part3]
note: {0} = Flywheel
en: Generators do not produce electricity when there is no need and ignore the energy from the mechanical shaft. However, the turbines do not stop when the shaft is spinning at full power, instead, they let the steam pass through which means some energy gets lost. To combat this, you can use a {0} attached to the mechanical shaft which will store the mechanical energy as inertia and return it when the power is needed, behaving like batteries.
ko: 필요하지 않을 땐 발전기는 전기를 생산하지 않으며 기계 축의 에너지를 무시합니다. 그러나 축이 최대 출력으로 회전할 때 터빈은 멈추지 않고 대신 증기를 통과시켜 일부 에너지가 손실됩니다. 이를 방지하기 위해 기계 축에 부착된 {0}를 사용하여 기계 에너지를 관성으로 저장했다가 전력이 필요할 때 반환하여 배터리처럼 작동할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnCoalPower__part4]
note: {0} = Flywheel
en: A {0} can be used in combination with “auto-balance” toggle on turbines. Once enabled, turbines will automatically turn off when the connected shaft has maximum inertia, and back on when the inertia is low. The {0} helps to increase the total inertia of the shaft to make this system more efficient and prevent loss of power due to turbines' slow startup.
ko: {0}는 터빈의 "자동 균형" 토글과 함께 사용할 수 있습니다. 활성화되면 연결된 축의 관성이 최대일 때 터빈이 자동으로 꺼지고 관성이 낮을 때 다시 켜집니다. {0}는 축의 총 관성을 증가시켜 이 시스템을 더 효율적으로 만들고 터빈의 느린 시작으로 인한 전력 손실을 방지합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnContracts__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Contracts
ko: 약정 내용

[ctx: TutorialOnContracts__part1]
note: {0} = Cargo ship
en: You can establish contracts with settlements to <b>exchange goods on regular basis</b>. Contracts are typically much more lucrative than quick trading deals but they cost Unity and require a dedicated {0}.
ko: <b>정기적으로 상품을 교환</b>하기 위해 결제와 계약을 맺을 수 있습니다. 계약은 일반적으로 빠른 거래 거래보다 훨씬 수익성이 높지만 결속력 비용이 들고 전용 {0}가 필요합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnContracts__part2]
note: {0} = Cargo ship, {1} = Cargo depot, {2} = Food Packs, {3} = Crude Oil
en: After you establish a contract, you’ll need a {0} and a {1} with modules fit for the contract. For example, if you’re trading {2} for {3} you’ll need to have both a Unit Module ({2}) and a Fluid Module ({3}) attached to the {1} (1). Select either module, click 'assign a contract' (2), and assign the contract you wish to begin (3). Note that any other attached module will be auto assigned to the appropriate type of material if compatible with the contract.
ko: 계약을 설정한 후에는 계약에 적합한 모듈이 있는 {0} 및 {1}이 필요합니다. 예를 들어 {2}을 {3}로 거래하는 경우 제품 모듈({2})과 유체 모듈({3})이 모두 {1}(1)에 연결되어 있어야 합니다. 모듈 중 하나를 선택하고 '계약 할당'(2)을 클릭한 다음 시작할 계약을 할당합니다(3). 다른 부착된 모듈은 계약과 호환되는 경우 적절한 유형의 자재에 자동으로 할당됩니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnContracts__part3]
note: {0} = Cargo Ship, {1} = Cargo depot
en: Once your {1} modules are supplied with the correct amounts of required goods, the {0} will automatically travel to the settlement to exchange the goods. Contracts enable you to trade as much as you want without any time restriction
ko: {1} 모듈에 올바른 양의 필수 상품이 제공되면 {0}가 자동으로 정착지로 이동하여 상품을 교환합니다. 계약을 통해 시간 제한 없이 원하는 만큼 거래할 수 있습니다

[ctx: TutorialOnCopySettings__part1]
en: This tool enables you to copy configuration from one building to another. You can even drag over multiple buildings to mass apply the selected configuration.
ko: 이 도구를 사용하면 한 건물에서 다른 건물로 구성을 복사할 수 있습니다. 여러 건물 위로 드래그하여 선택한 구성을 대량으로 적용할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnCopySettings__part2]
note: {0} = shortcut key
en: This tool can be activated by pressing {0} or by clicking the icon in the toolbar (1). Then click on the building you want to copy settings from (2). Finally click on or drag across as many other similar buildings to paste those settings (3).
ko: 이 도구는 {0}을 누르거나 툴바의 아이콘(1)을 클릭하여 활성화할 수 있습니다. 그런 다음 (2)에서 설정을 복사하려는 건물을 클릭합니다. 마지막으로 다른 유사한 건물을 클릭하거나 드래그하여 해당 설정(3) 을 붙여넣습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnCopyTool__part1]
en: This tool allows you to select one or more buildings to copy and place elsewhere. This allows you to effortlessly copy existing factory designs to scale your production.
ko: 이 도구를 사용하면 하나 이상의 건물을 선택하여 복사하여 다른 곳에 배치할 수 있습니다. 이를 통해 기존 공장 설계를 손쉽게 복사하여 생산 규모를 확장할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnCopyTool__part2]
note: {0}, {1} = shortcut keys
en: To copy several buildings at once, press {0} or click the icon in the toolbar (1) to select the <b>copy tool</b> then click and drag across the desired buildings (2) tool. Let go of the mouse button and drag to where you want to place your copied buildings and left click once to place (3). You can <b>copy a single building</b> by hovering over it and pressing {1}.
ko: 한 번에 여러 건물을 복사하려면 {0}을 누르거나 툴바의 아이콘(1)을 클릭하여 <b>복사 도구</b>를 선택한 다음 원하는 건물(2) 도구를 클릭하여 드래그합니다. 마우스 버튼에서 손을 떼고 복사한 건물을 배치할 위치로 드래그한 다음 한 번 클릭하여 배치합니다(3). <b>단일 건물</b> 위에 마우스를 올려 놓고 {1}을 눌러 복사할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnCopyTool__part3]
note: {0} shortcut key
en: This tool copies configurations of buildings by default. You can hold the {0} while placing a building to prevent it from copying the configuration. Copies buildings will be constructed as new ones.
ko: 이 도구는 기본적으로 건물 구성을 복사합니다. 구성을 복사하지 못하도록 건물을 배치하는 동안 {0}를 잡고 있을 수 있습니다. 사본 건물은 새 건물로 건설됩니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__name]
note: title of message or tutorial title of message
en: Crisis management
ko: 위기 관리

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part1]
en: From time to time, your island might get into a crisis – fuel running out, no power, low maintenance, etc. Obviously, it is never your fault. It’s always caused by the people on the island doing a bad job. However, there are ways to avoid some of the issues early on.
ko: 때때로 당신의 섬은 연료 고갈, 전력 부족, 낮은 유지 보수 등 위기에 빠질 수 있습니다. 분명히, 그것은 당신의 잘못이 아닙니다. 그것은 항상 섬의 사람들이 나쁜 일을 하기 때문에 발생합니다. 그러나 초기에 일부 문제를 피할 수 있는 방법이 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part2]
en: You can pin / unpin products you would like to monitor in your right side panel. By clicking on this panel it will open your global statistics which showcases inventory across your island. Click on the pin icon to keep this product shown at all times.
ko: 생산품의 재고상황을 오른쪽 패널에 고정 및 해제할 수 있습니다. 패널을 클릭하면 섬 전체의 재고를 보여주는 통계가 열립니다. 이 제품을 항상 표시하려면 핀 아이콘을 클릭하십시오.

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part2Heading]
en: Pinning important products
ko: 우측 패널에 생산품 재고 고정

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part3]
en: It is recommended to set up storage alerts for products like {0} or products that are critical for maintenance or settlement services. Getting notified early on gives you time to react. You can also set up dedicated storages, fill them with emergency supplies and disable truck export. This way, you have emergency supplies whenever you need them.
ko: {0}와 같은 제품이나 유지보수 또는 정산 서비스에 중요한 제품에 대해 보관 알림을 설정하는 것이 좋습니다. 조기에 알림을 받으면 대응할 시간이 생깁니다. 전용 저장소를 설정하고 비상 용품으로 채우고 트럭 수출을 비활성화할 수도 있습니다. 이렇게 하면 필요할 때마다 비상 용품을 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part3Heading]
en: Storage alerts
ko: 저장고(재고) 알림

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part4]
en: Most of your machines and buildings are assigned a priority. The lower the number the higher the priority is and the more likely they get power, unity, workers, maintenance and more. So having the most critical infrastructure on an increased priority is a great way to go.
ko: 대부분의 기계와 건물에는 우선 순위가 할당되어 있습니다. 숫자가 낮을수록 전력, 결속력, 근로자, 유지보수 등을 얻을 가능성이 높아집니다. 우선 순위를 높여 가장 중요한 인프라를 확보하는 것이 좋은 방법입니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part4Heading]
en: Priority system
ko: 우선순위 체계

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part5]
en: Running out of power is no fun and there are several ways to avoid that. The first step is to set up alerts for storages that feed power-making machines, for example, coal and water storage that feed boilers used to produce steam for generators. This way, you know that coal or water are getting low before the power supply halts entirely.
ko: 전력이 부족해지면 심각한 사태가 오며 이를 방지할 수 있는 몇 가지 방법이 있습니다. 첫 번째는 보일러 또는 디젤 발전기에 연료를 공급하는 석탄 및 물 저장고에 대한 경고를 설정하는 것입니다. 이렇게 하면 전원 공급이 완전히 중단되기 전 석탄이나 물이 부족해지고 있음을 알 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part5Heading]
en: Power crisis management
ko: 전력 위기 관리

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part6V2]
note: {0} - keep full
en: You can also give an increased priority to a storage that feeds your power plant. You must first have the <b>{0} slider</b> (1) moved away from the default location or you will not see the <b>priority selection screen</b> (2).
ko: 발전소에 전력을 공급하는 저장소에 더 높은 우선 순위를 부여할 수도 있습니다. 먼저 <b>{0} 슬라이더</b>(1)를 기본 위치에서 멀리 이동해야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 <b>우선 순위 선택 화면</b>(2)이 표시되지 않습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part7a]
en: The most robust but expensive setup is to have a backup plant like in the real world. This can, for instance, be an array of diesel generators that are ready to kick in when power drops.
ko: 가장 안정적이면서도 비용이 많이 드는 것은 현실세계와 마찬가지로 예비전원을 준비하는 것입니다. 예를 들어 전력이 떨어지면 바로 가동할 수 있는 디젤 발전기를 여러 대 배치하는 것입니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part7b]
note: {0} - Diesel generator
en: This works by default because a {0} has lower production priority than standard generators connected to turbines. You can reconfigure power generation priority for any power generator yourself. Note that machines consume less maintenance when they are idle.
ko: 이는 {0}가 터빈에 연결된 표준 발전기보다 생산 우선순위가 낮기 때문에 기본적으로 작동합니다. 모든 발전기에 대한 발전 우선 순위를 직접 재구성할 수 있습니다. 머신이 유휴 상태일 때 유지 관리 비용이 적게 듭니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnCrisis__part8V2]
note: {0} - Unity
en: In case of the worst emergency, you can also boost a machine. Boost enables machines to work without power at the monthly cost of {0}.
ko: 최악의 비상 사태의 경우 기계를 가속할 수도 있습니다. 가속을 사용하면 {0}의 월 비용으로 전원 없이 기계가 작동할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnCutTool__part1]
en: This tool is similar to the copy tool, but it removes the copied buildings. It only works for ghost buildings whose construction has not started yet.
ko: 이 도구는 복사 도구와 유사하지만 복사된 건물을 제거합니다. 아직 공사가 시작되지 않은 유령 건물에만 적용됩니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnCutTool__part2]
note: {0}, {1} = shortcut keys
en: The tool can be activated by pressing {0} or by clicking the icon in the toolbar (1). You can also press {1} while hovering your cursor over a building to cut it instantly, which can be handy when making quick adjustments.
ko: 이 도구는 {0}을 누르거나 툴바의 아이콘(1)을 클릭하여 활성화할 수 있습니다. 건물 위로 커서를 가져간 상태에서 {1}을 눌러 건물을 즉시 잘라내기 할 수도 있습니다. 이는 빠른 조정을 할 때 편리합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnDiesel__name]
note: title of message or tutorial name: message for player
en: Diesel production
ko: 디젤 생산

[ctx: TutorialOnDiesel2__part1]
note: {0} = diesel, {1} = crude oil, {2} = basic distiller, {3} = oil pump
en: {0} can be produced by distilling {1} in the {2}. To extract {1}, build an {3} on top of an oil reservoir. When an {3} is selected for building, you will see black bars revealing locations of the oil reservoir.
ko: {0}는 {2}에서 {1}을 증류하여 생성할 수 있습니다. {1}을(를) 추출하려면 오일 저장소 위에 {3}를 구축합니다. 구축을 위해 {3}을 선택하면 오일 저장고의 위치를 나타내는 검은색 막대가 표시됩니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnDiesel2__part2]
en: The <b>resources overlay</b> can be also displayed at any time by toggling it in the bottom-left panel.
ko: <b>자원 보기</b>는 왼쪽 하단 패널에서 전환하여 언제든지 표시할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnDiesel2__part3]
note: {0} = oil pump, {1} = basic distiller
en: When production buildings are selected, icons showing input and output products will be displayed above the connection ports so you can determine where everything will go in and come out. Connect 3x {0} to a {1} using <b>pipes</b>.
ko: 생산 건물을 선택하면 입력 및 출력 제품을 나타내는 아이콘이 연결 포트 위에 표시되어 모든 것이 들어오고 나가는 위치를 결정할 수 있습니다. <b>배관</b>를 사용하여 3x {0}를 {1}에 연결합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnDiesel2__part4]
note: {0} = crude oil
en: There are limited underground supplies of {0} on the island. Later in the game you will be able to find additional {0} resources on the world map. In order to find them you will need to use your ship and explore the surroundings.
ko: 섬에는 {0}의 제한된 지하 보급품이 있습니다. 게임 후반에 세계 지도에서 추가 {0} 자원을 찾을 수 있습니다. 그것들을 찾으려면 배를 사용하고 주변을 탐험해야 합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnDiesel2__part5]
note: {0} = waste water, {1} = exhaust, {2} = Smoke stack, {3} = Liquid dump
en: Diesel production is not a clean process, it produces <b>{0}</b> and <b>{1}</b>. {1} can be released via a {2} and {0} can be dumped into the ocean with a {3}. Note that releasing pollutants to the environment will have negative effects on your population when done in large volumes.
ko: 디젤 생산은 청정 공정이 아니며 <b>{0}</b> 및 <b>{1}</b>를 생산합니다. {1}는 {2}를 통해 해제될 수 있고 {0}는 {3}를 사용하여 바다에 버려질 수 있습니다. 환경 오염 물질을 대량으로 방출하면 인구에 부정적인 영향을 미칩니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnDiesel2__part5Heading]
en: Waste products
ko: 폐기물

[ctx: TutorialOnDumping__name]
note: title of message or tutorial title of message
en: Dumping
ko: 매립

[ctx: TutorialOnFarmFertility__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Farm fertility
ko: 농장 비옥도

[ctx: TutorialOnFarming__name]
note: title of message or tutorial title of message
en: Farming
ko: 농업

[ctx: TutorialOnFarming__part2]
en: Farms grow crops, and <b>crops</b> can be used in various places but mainly to feed your people. But crops don’t grow for free, they consume <b>water</b> and <b>fertility</b>.
ko: 농장에서는 작물을 재배합니다. <b>작물</b>은 여러 곳에서 사용되지만 주로 사람들의 식량으로 사용합니다. 작물의 재배에는 <b>물</b> 과 <b>비료</b> 가 필요합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnFarming__water]
en: Soil water level is replenished by rain and this is mostly sufficient for crops with low water demands (such as potatoes). However, rain is not a reliable water source and crops can yield less or even dry out and die when not having enough water.
ko: 토양의 수위는 비에 의해 보충되며, 이는 물 수요가 적은 작물(예: 감자) 등엔 충분합니다. 하지만, 비는 믿을 만한 수원이 아니며 농작물은 물이 충분하지 않을 때 생산량이 적거나 심지어 말라 죽을 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnFarming__water2]
en: Having an external source of water is vital for reliable farming. This requires upgrading farms with irrigation systems (unlocked via research). <b>Irrigated Farms</b> only consume water when the soil gets dry so externally supplied water does not get wasted.
ko: 안정적인 농업을 위해서는 외부 물 공급원을 확보하는 것이 중요합니다. 이를 위해서는 관개 시스템이 있는 농장을 업그레이드해야 합니다(연구를 통해 잠금 해제됨). <b>관개 농장</b>은 외부에서 공급되는 물이 낭비되지 않도록 토양이 건조할 때만 물을 소비합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnFarming__waterHeading]
en: Soil water level
ko: 토양 수위

[ctx: TutorialOnFertility__fertilizers1]
en: Farmer’s biggest dream are fertilizers. They can increase the soil fertility beyond the natural equilibrium value, some even beyond 100%!
ko: 농부의 가장 큰 꿈은 비료입니다. 그들은 자연 평형 값 이상으로 토양 비옥도를 증가시킬 수 있으며, 일부는 심지어 100% 이상까지 증가시킬 수 있습니다!

[ctx: TutorialOnFertility__fertilizers2]
en: To make fertilizers work, you need to connect a <b>pipe with fertilizer</b> product to the farm (1) and drag the <b>fertility target slider</b> (2) to the desired level. The farm will automatically fertilize the soil to the selected level. Note that each fertilizer type has its own maximum fertilization target which is displayed in the <b>Fertilizers Overview UI</b>.
ko: 비료를 사용하려면 <b>비료가 포함된 파이프</b>를 농장(1) 에 연결하고 <b>비료 슬라이더</b>(2) 를 원하는 수준으로 끌어다 놓아야 합니다. 농장은 자동으로 토양을 선택된 수준까지 비옥하게 할 것입니다. 각 비료 유형에는 <b>비료 개요 UI</b>에 표시되는 자체 최대 비료 목표가 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnFertility__fertilizers3]
en: Note that the higher your soil fertilization target is the lower the natural replenishment is. And once fertility climbs above 100%, the natural replenishment will turn negative which will require even more fertilizer to sustain it.
ko: 토양 비옥도 목표가 높을수록 자연 보충이 낮아집니다. 그리고 비옥도가 100% 이상으로 올라가면 자연 보충량이 마이너스로 바뀌어 이를 유지하려면 더 많은 비료가 필요합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnFertility__fertilizersHeading]
en: Fertilizers
ko: 비료

[ctx: TutorialOnFertility__part1]
en: Crop yield is based on <b>soil fertility</b>. If a farm has 50% soil fertility it will only have a 50% yield of products. Crops consume fertility as they grow but fertility is also naturally replenished over time (an empty farm would eventually reach 100% fertility).
ko: 작물 수확량은 <b>토양 비옥도</b>를 기반으로 합니다. 농장의 토양 비옥도가 50%이면 수확량은 50%에 불과합니다. 작물은 자라면서 비옥도를 소비하지만 시간이 지남에 따라 자연적으로 비옥도가 보충됩니다(비어 있는 농장은 결국 100% 비옥도에 도달합니다).

[ctx: TutorialOnFertility__part2]
en: Note that soil fertility does not affect crop water consumption or growth duration. This means that crops growing on more fertile soil will not only yield more but also will be more water-efficient (greater yield for the same amount of water).
ko: 토양 비옥도는 작물의 물 소비량이나 성장 기간에 영향을 미치지 않습니다. 이것은 더 비옥한 토양에서 자라는 작물이 더 많은 수확을 거둘 뿐만 아니라 더 물 효율적이라는 것을 의미합니다(동일한 양의 물에 대해 더 큰 수확량).

[ctx: TutorialOnFertility__part3]
note: fertility equilibrium is an established term in the game, e.g. in FarmFertility__Equilibrium, please make sure to use it consistently
en: Over time, crop fertility consumption and natural replenishment will stabilize at a value called <b>fertility equilibrium</b>. This value represents an <b>estimate of average soil fertility</b> based on the current growth schedule. The equilibrium exists because crop fertility consumption is constant but the natural replenishment speed increases as soil fertility gets lower.
ko: 시간이 지남에 따라 작물 비옥도 소비와 자연 보충은 <b>비옥 균형</b>이라는 값에서 안정화됩니다. 이 값은 현재 성장 일정을 기반으로 한 <b>평균 토양 비옥도의 </b>추정치를 나타냅니다. 균형은 작물 비옥도 소비가 일정하지만 토양 비옥도가 낮아짐에 따라 자연 보충 속도가 증가하기 때문에 존재합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnFertility__rotation1]
note: {0} - replaced with percentage (e.g. 50%), {1} - green manure
en: Growing the same crop more than once in a row will impose <b>{0} penalty</b> on fertility. This can be avoided by planting different crops in a crop rotation schedule. You can plant {1} which does not yield any useful products but helps to regenerate soil fertility and eliminates same-crop fertility penalty when planted between other crops.
ko: 동일한 작물을 연속으로 두 번 이상 재배하면 <b>{0} 패널티</b>가 부과됩니다. 이것은 작물 순환 일정에 따라 다른 작물을 심음으로써 피할 수 있습니다. 유용한 제품을 생산하지 않지만 토양 비옥도를 재생하는 데 도움이 되고 다른 작물 사이에 심을 때 동일 작물 비옥도 페널티를 제거하는 {1} 을 심을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnFertility__rotation2]
en: You can also <b>leave the field empty</b> with no crop planted. This gives the soil time to regenerate fertility naturally but it won’t eliminate the same-crop fertility penalty on its own.
ko: 작물을 심지 않고 <b>밭을 비워둘 수도 있습니다</b>. 이것은 토양이 자연적으로 비옥도를 재생할 시간을 주지만 자체적으로 동일한 작물의 비옥도 페널티를 제거하지는 않습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnFertility__rotationHeading]
en: Crop rotation
ko: 윤작

[ctx: TutorialOnFurnace__name]
note: title of message or tutorial name: message for player
en: Iron Scrap smelting
ko: 고철 제련

[ctx: TutorialOnHealth__name]
note: title of message or tutorial title of message
en: Health & pollution
ko: 건강 및 오염

[ctx: TutorialOnHealth__part1]
en: Your population has health. If health is positive, your population grows and provides you with extra unity. If health goes negative, your population starts to decline.
ko: 주민들에게는 건강수치가 있습니다. 만약 건강수치가 좋으면 정착지의 인구가 증가하고 추가적인 결속력이 생성됩니다. 건강수치가 낮아지면 인구가 감소하기 시작합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnHealth__part2]
en: You can increase your population's health by providing them with a variety of food, water, and healthcare.
ko: 다양한 식량, 물 및 건강 관리를 제공하여 인구 건강을 향상시킬 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnHealth__part2Heading]
en: Positive effects
ko: 긍정적인 효과

[ctx: TutorialOnHealth__part3]
en: Your population's health decreases if you emit pollution (air or water). Pollution on your island is global, so moving smoke stacks farther from your settlement won’t help. It is a good idea to keep your eye on how much pollution you emit.
ko: 배기가스 또는 폐수와 같은 오염 물질을 배출하면 인구 건강이 감소합니다. 오염도는 섬 전체에 영향을 미치므로 정착지에서 배기가스 등을 더 멀리 옮기는 것은 도움이 되지 않습니다. 얼마나 많은 오염 물질을 배출하는지 계속 주시하는 것이 좋습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnHealth__part3Heading]
en: Negative effects
ko: 부정적인 영향

[ctx: TutorialOnHealth__part4]
en: When something emits pollution, it is displayed in the right side of the recipe UI as shown below.
ko: 무언가 오염을 배출하면 아래와 같이 오른쪽 레시피 UI에 표시됩니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnHealth__part5a]
en: Your population can suffer from diseases. There are diseases that just come and go and it is not possible to completely prevent them from happening. Providing healthcare can significantly reduce their negative impact.
ko: 당신의 인구는 질병으로 고통받을 수 있습니다. 오고 가기만 하는 질병이 있고, 발생을 완전히 예방하는 것은 불가능합니다. 의료 서비스를 제공하면 부정적인 영향을 크게 줄일 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnHealth__part5b]
en: There are also diseases that can occur due to bad conditions in your settlement, for instance lack of clean water or too much trash. There are no diseases from pollution as pollution gives a health penalty directly.
ko: 예를 들어 깨끗한 물이 부족하거나 쓰레기가 너무 많은 것과 같이 정착지의 나쁜 조건으로 인해 발생할 수 있는 질병도 있습니다. 오염은 건강에 직접적인 피해를 주기 때문에 오염으로 인한 질병은 없습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnHealth__part5Heading]
en: Diseases
ko: 질병

[ctx: TutorialOnIronOre__part1]
note: {0} = blast furnace, {1} = iron ore, {2} = iron scrap
en: The {0} can process both {1} and {2} by toggling both recipes on. To do so, turn on the <b>{1}</b> recipe by clicking on it.
ko: {0}는 두 레시피를 모두 켜서 {1} 및 {2}를 모두 처리할 수 있습니다. 이렇게 하려면 <b>{1}</b> 레시피를 클릭하여 켭니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnIronOre__part2]
note: {0} = iron ore, {1} = iron scrap
en: The priority of recipe execution depends on their order which can be changed using the arrows on the left (1). If you want to prioritize {0} processing over {1}, click the <b>up arrow</b> on the <b>{0} recipe</b> for it to move above the <b>{1} recipe</b>.
ko: 레시피 실행의 우선순위는 왼쪽 화살표로 변경할 수 있습니다 (1). {0}의 처리를 {1}보다 우선하고 싶다면 <b>{0} 레시피</b>의 <b>위 화살표</b>를 클릭하면 <b>{1} 레시피</b>위로 이동합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnIronOre__part3]
note: {0} = iron ore, {1} = slag, {2} = Blast furnace
en: With {0} being smelted, the {2} will produce <b>{1}</b>. {1} can be dumped anywhere on the island by placing dumping designations (unless you prevent {1} dumping by changing the <b>global dumping filter</b>). Trucks will always prioritize delivering {1} and other materials to where it is needed before dumping it (e.g. concrete production). Dumping {1} is important as typically your smelting industry will produce way more {1} than you can use. Dumping it has no pollution effect.
ko: {0}이 제련되면 {2}에서 <b>{1}</b>가 생성됩니다. {1}는 섬의 모든 지역에 매립 할 수 있습니다(<b>전역 매립 필터</b>를 변경하여 {1}매립을 방지할 수 있음). 트럭은 항상 {1} 및 기타 자재등을 매립하기 전 필요한 곳에 우선적으로 공급합니다(예: 콘크리트 생산). {1} 매립은 일반적으로 제련 공정에서 필요한 양 보다 훨씬 더 많은 {1}를 생산하기 때문에 중요합니다. 이것을 매립하는 것은 오염이 없습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnIronOreSmelting__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Iron ore smelting
ko: 철광석 제련

[ctx: TutorialOnMaintenance__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Maintenance
ko: 유지 보수

[ctx: TutorialOnMaintenance__part1]
note: {0} = Unity
en: Maintenance is a crucial global resource that is required by vehicles and buildings to keep operational otherwise they break down and stop working. Maintenance level of each entity can be seen on the bottom of its window (1). In an emergency, broken entities can be instantly repaired using {0} (2).
ko: 유지 보수는 차량과 건물이 작동을 유지하는 데 필요한 중요한 글로벌 자원입니다. 그렇지 않으면 고장이 나 작동을 멈춥니다. 각 개체의 유지 관리 수준은 해당 창(1) 하단에서 볼 수 있습니다. 비상 시 손상된 개체는 {0}(2)를 사용하여 즉시 복구할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnMaintenance__part2]
note: {0} = Maintenance depot
en: In order to produce maintenance you need to build a {0} and supply it with the necessary materials.
ko: 유지보수를 생성하려면 {0}를 빌드하고 필요한 자료를 제공해야 합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnMaintenance__part3]
en: You can see the current Maintenance amount on the right side of the screen (1). You can also see Maintenance Production and Consumption over time in the Statistics screen (2).
ko: 화면 오른쪽(1) 에서 현재 유지보수 금액을 확인할 수 있습니다. 통계 화면(2) 에서 시간 경과에 따른 유지 관리 생산 및 소비를 확인할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnMineTower__name]
note: title of message or tutorial name: message for player
en: Mining
ko: 채광

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part1]
en: You can remove any material from the terrain by mining it with your <b>excavators</b> and add material by dumping it with trucks.
ko: <b>굴삭기</b>로 지형을 채굴하여 지형에서 모든 재료를 제거하고 트럭으로 매립하여 재료를 추가할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part10]
en: Below is an example of how a mining designation starting at surface level is reachable only if it touches the surface. The top designation is reachable as denoted by the yellow color. The bottom starts one level below the surface and is not reachable, denoted by the orange color with red borders.
ko: 아래는 표면에 닿는 경우에만 표면 수준에서 시작하는 채광 지정에 도달할 수 있는 방법의 예입니다. 상단 지정은 노란색으로 표시된 대로 도달할 수 있습니다. 바닥은 지표면보다 한 수준 아래에서 시작하며 도달할 수 없으며 빨간색 테두리가 있는 주황색으로 표시됩니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part11]
note: {0} = shortcut key
en: Use the {0} key to switch to the <b>ramp</b> mode. Then you can snap to a previous flat designations and extend a ramp from there.
ko: {0} 키를 사용하여 <b>경사</b> 모드로 전환합니다. 그런 다음 이전 평면 지정에 스냅하고 거기에서 경사로를 확장할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part11Header]
en: Creating Ramps
ko: 경사로 만들기

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part12]
en: Each designation square can be mined by <b>only one excavator at a time</b>. Be sure that there are enough available designations if you have multiple excavators.
ko: 각 지정 사각형은 <b>한 번에 하나의 굴삭기</b>로 채굴할 수 있습니다. 여러 대의 굴삭기가 있는 경우 사용 가능한 지정이 충분한지 확인하십시오.

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part13]
en: You can see available resources by toggling a resource overlay in the bottom-left corner of the screen.
ko: 화면 왼쪽 하단 모서리에 있는 자원 오버레이를 전환하여 사용 가능한 자원을 볼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part13Header]
en: Resources layer
ko: 자원 계층

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part2]
note: {0} = Mine control tower, {1} = Edit area
en: While dumping designations can be placed anywhere on the island, mining designations must be within a {0} managed area. With a mine control tower selected, click the {1} button to outline a new area.
ko: 매립 지정은 섬의 어느 곳에나 배치할 수 있지만 채굴 지정은 {0} 관리 영역 내에 있어야 합니다. 채굴 관제탑을 선택한 상태에서 {1} 버튼을 클릭하여 새 영역의 윤곽을 그립니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part3]
note: {0} = Mine control tower
en: Trucks and excavators must be <b>assigned to a {0}</b> in order for mining to begin. Excavators mine designated terrain while trucks transport the mined materials from the excavators to machines, storages, or any available dumping areas.
ko: 광산을 채굴하려면 트럭과 굴삭기를 <b>{0}에 할당</b>해야 합니다. 굴삭기는 지정한 지형을 채굴하고 트럭은 채굴된 자재를 굴삭기에서 기계, 저장소 또는 사용 가능한 매립장으로 운반합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part4]
note: {0} = shortcut key
en: To mine the terrain, select the <b>mine designation tool</b> {0} from the bottom toolbar (1), and click and drag on the terrain to designate your mining area (2).
ko: 지형을 채굴하려면 하단 툴바(1)에서 <b>채굴 지정 도구</b> {0}를 선택하고 지형을 클릭하고 드래그하여 채굴 지역을 지정합니다(2).

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part4Header]
en: Mining designations
ko: 채광 영역 지정

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part5]
en: Designations denote how the terrain will be shaped after mining.
ko: 채굴 후 지형이 어떻게 되는지 보여주는 표시입니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part6]
note: {0} = shortcut key, {1} = shortcut key
en: This tool behaves the same as the <b>dumping designating tool</b>. {0} will toggle between <b>flat</b> or  <b>ramp</b> designations. Pressing {1} will toggle the ramp direction either <b>up</b> or <b>down</b> when placing beside another designation.
ko: 이 도구는 <b>매립 지정 도구</b>와 동일하게 동작합니다. {0}는 <b>평면</b> 또는 <b>경사</b> 지정 간에 전환합니다. 다른 지정 옆에 배치할 때 {1}을 누르면 경사로 방향이 <b>위</b> 또는 <b>아래</b>로 전환됩니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part7]
note: {0} = shortcut key, {1} = shortcut key
en: Move the height up or down using {0} and {1} respectively.
ko: 각각 {0} 및 {1}를 사용하여 높이를 위 또는 아래로 이동합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part8]
note: {0} = shortcut key
en: Rotate the ramp direction using {0}.
ko: {0}를 사용하여 경사로 방향을 회전합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnMining__part9]
en: Mining designations <b>have to start at or above the terrain</b>, otherwise, they won’t be reachable by your excavators. If an edge of designation is not reachable, a red line is displayed. If there are red lines all around a designated area, that means that it cannot be mined.
ko: 채굴 영역을 지정 할 때는 <b>현재 높이의 지형에서 시작</b> 하여야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 굴삭기가 도달할 수 없습니다. 도달 불가능한 지역일 경우 빨간색 선으로 표시됩니다. 이는 굴삭기가 채굴 불가능한 영역을 뜻합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnPathing__part1]
en: If your vehicle has issues reaching its target because there is no valid path, you can investigate this situation by toggling its <b>navigation overlay</b>. Each type of vehicle has its own overlay. Trucks delivering construction materials have some distance tolerance but vehicles performing regular duties need to be able to navigate near their target.
ko: 유효한 경로가 없어 차량이 목표에 도달하는 데 문제가 있는 경우 <b>네비게이션 오버레이</b>를 전환하여 상황을 조사할 수 있습니다. 차량 유형마다 고유한 오버레이가 있습니다. 건설 자재를 운반하는 트럭은 어느 정도의 거리 허용 오차가 있지만 정규 업무를 수행하는 차량은 목표물 근처를 탐색할 수 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnPathing__part3]
en: Sometimes, vehicles can get stuck. You can always recover a vehicle using the <b>recovery action</b>. To avoid situations like this, use wide ramps and retaining walls during mining to prevent terrain collapse.
ko: 간혹 차량이 막히는 경우가 있습니다. <b>복구</b> 를 사용하여 언제든지 차량을 복구할 수 있습니다. 이와 같은 상황을 피하려면 채광 중에 넓은 경사로와 옹벽을 사용하여 지형 붕괴를 방지하십시오.

[ctx: TutorialOnPathing__part4]
en: Sometimes, trucks can not access certain buildings due to obstacles such as terrain or other buildings. Instead of rebuilding parts of your factory to accommodate the vehicles, you can turn off import or export at the problematic building to prevent vehicles from trying to access it.
ko: 때로는 트럭이 지형이나 다른 건물과 같은 장애물로 인해 특정 건물에 접근할 수 없습니다. 차량을 수용하기 위해 공장의 일부를 재건하는 대신 문제가 있는 건물에서 가져오기 또는 내보내기를 해제하여 차량이 접근하지 못하도록 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnPauseTool__part1]
en: This tool enables pausing and unpausing individual entities such as machines or vehicles. It also supports mass pausing / unpausing by dragging over an area.
ko: 이 도구를 사용하면 기계 또는 차량과 같은 개별 개체를 일시중지 및 일시중지해제 할 수 있습니다. 또한 영역 위로 드래그 하여 대량 일시중지 / 일시중지해제를 지원합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnPauseTool__part2]
note: {0} = key shortcut
en: The tool can be activated by pressing {0} or by clicking the icon in the toolbar (1). When you drag over an area with non-constructed buildings it will toggle the construction pause, otherwise, it will toggle the regular pause. If any entity in the selection is paused, it unpauses everything selected, otherwise, it pauses everything selected.
ko: 이 도구는 {0}을 누르거나 툴바의 아이콘(1)을 클릭하여 활성화할 수 있습니다. 건설되지 않은 건물이 있는 지역 위로 드래그하면 건설 일시 중지가 전환되고, 그렇지 않으면 일반 일시 중지가 전환됩니다. 선택 항목의 개체가 일시 중지되면 선택한 모든 항목의 일시 중지가 해제되고, 그렇지 않으면 선택한 모든 항목이 일시 중지됩니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnPlanning__part1]
en: The Planning Mode is toggleable mode that makes any building placed to be initially paused. You can toggle Planning Mode on and off by clicking the Planning Mode button in the bottom left corner toolbar. Buildings with paused construction are colored <b>Gray</b> as shown below.
ko: 계획 모드는 배치된 모든 건물을 처음에 일시 중지하도록 만드는 전환 가능한 모드입니다. 왼쪽 하단 도구 모음에서 계획 모드 버튼을 클릭하여 계획 모드를 켜거나 끌 수 있습니다. 건설이 일시 중지된 건물은 아래와 같이 <b>회색</b>으로 표시됩니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnPlanning__part3V2]
note: {0} - Planning tool, {1} - Planning mode
en: Turning off Planning Mode does not unpause buildings that were placed while it was on. To unpause buildings placed, use the {0} (1). You can also select a building that was placed in {1} and unpause it by clicking the pause button on the Construction Inspector window (2).
ko: 배치된 건물의 일시정지를 해제하려면 {0} (1) 를 사용합니다. 또한 {1}에 배치된 건물을 선택하고 설비 화면의 일시 정지 버튼을 클릭하여 일시 정지를 해제할 수도 있습니다 (2).

[ctx: TutorialOnPlanning__part5Heading]
en: Color Statuses of Construction
ko: 건설 시의 색깔별 상황

[ctx: TutorialOnPlanning__part6]
en: When placing buildings, the color of the building ghost itself will change depending on its <b>construction status</b>.
ko: 건물을 배치할 때 <b>건설 상태</b>에 따라 건물 유령 자체의 색상이 변경됩니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnPlanning__part7]
en: Buildings colored <b>White</b> are planned for construction and are currently paused. <b>Blue</b> colored buildings are currently being constructed. <b>Red</b> colored buildings are currently being deconstructed.
ko: <b>흰색</b>으로 표시된 건물은 공사가 예정되어 있으며 현재 일시 중지된 상태입니다. 현재 <b>파란색</b> 건물이 건설되고 있습니다. <b>붉은색</b> 건물들은 철거되고 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnPopsAndUnity__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Population and Unity
ko: 인구 및 결속력

[ctx: TutorialOnPopsAndUnity__part1]
en: Population is one of the most important pillars of your economy. You need to <b>provide your people</b> with housing, food, and other services and in return they will work for you.
ko: 인구는 경제의 가장 중요한 기둥 중 하나입니다. 당신은 <b>당신의 사람들에게 주택, 음식 및 기타 서비스를 제공</b>해야 하며 그 대가로 그들은 당신을 위해 일할 것입니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnPopsAndUnity__part2]
en: People live in <b>settlements</b>. One settlement can be composed of one or more attached housing units and service buildings. You can have more than one settlement, but each requires its own services.
ko: 사람들은 <b>정착지</b>에 살고 있습니다. 하나의 정착지는 하나 이상의 부속 주택과 서비스 건물로 구성될 수 있습니다. 둘 이상의 정착지를 가질 수 있지만 각각 고유한 서비스가 필요합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnPopsAndUnity__part3]
en: If there are more people than housing capacity, some will become <b>homeless</b>. Homeless people are very unhappy and they won’t work for you.
ko: 주택 수용 능력보다 더 많은 사람이 있으면 일부는 <b>노숙자</b>가 될 것입니다. 노숙자들은 매우 불행하고 당신을 위해 일하지 않을 것입니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnPopsAndUnity__part4]
note: {0} = Captain’s office
en: Population will naturally increase over time if people are healthy and housing is available. You can control the growth rate using edicts in the {0}.
ko: 사람들이 건강하고 주택을 이용할 수 있다면 시간이 지남에 따라 인구는 자연스럽게 증가할 것입니다. {0}에서 칙령을 사용하여 성장률을 제어할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnPopsAndUnity__part5]
note: {0} = Unity
en: {0} is a virtual resource that is generated when people are well and happy. The more services and comfort you provide, the more united they will feel, and generate more unity in return.
ko: {0}은 사람들이 건강하고 행복할 때 생성되는 가상 자원입니다. 당신이 더 많은 서비스와 편안함을 제공할수록 그들은 더 결속된 느낌을 갖게 될 것이며 그 대가로 더 많은 결속력을 만들어낼 것입니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnPopsAndUnity__part6]
note: {0} = Unity
en: {0} can be spent on special tasks such as research, trade, work at remote mines, or vehicle recovery. Actions that require unity are usually denoted by purple color.
ko: {0}은 연구, 무역, 원격 광산 작업 또는 차량 복구와 같은 특수 작업에 사용할 수 있습니다. 결속력이 필요한 행동은 보통 보라색으로 표시됩니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnPopsAndUnity__part7]
note: {0} = Unity
en: {0} can be extremely helpful in emergency situations. For example, {0} actions allow to instantly deliver products for construction or boost production of selected machines. It is advised to always keep some unspent {0} for when it is needed the most.
ko: {0}은 긴급 상황에서 매우 유용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 {0} 을 사용하면 건설용 제품을 즉시 배송하거나 선택한 기계의 생산을 늘릴 수 있습니다. 가장 필요할 때를 대비하여 사용하지 않은 {0}을 항상 보관하는 것이 좋습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnPopsAndUnity__part8]
note: {0} = Unity
en: An overview of {0} gain/loss can be seen in the population overview window. The maximum amount of {0} that can be accumulated is determined by the amount and quality of housing. Recurrent unity gain/loss is computed on a monthly basis.
ko: 개요 창에서 {0} 이득/손실의 개요를 볼 수 있습니다. 누적 가능한 {0}의 최대량은 주택의 양과 질에 따라 결정됩니다. 반복적인 단일 이득/손실은 월 단위로 계산됩니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnRoutes__part1V2]
en: Trucks deliver cargo automatically based on the <b>priority</b> settings of source and destination building. Sometimes you may want to have a greater control over delivery source/destination or servicing vehicles. Custom routes offer this control and can increase efficiency and reliability of logistics.
ko: 트럭은 물품 및 대상 건물의 <b>우선 순위</b> 설정에 따라 자동으로 화물을 배달합니다. 때로는 배달 물품/목적지 또는 서비스 차량을 더 잘 제어하고 싶을 수 있습니다. 사용자 지정 경로는 이러한 제어 기능을 제공하며 물류의 효율성과 안정성을 높일 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnRoutes__part2V2]
note: {0} = Mine control tower, {1} = +/-, name of the button, {2} - export routes (ExportRoutesTitle)
en: A {0} can be assigned to export mined products to specific storages. To do this, select a {0} (1) and then click the {1} button under {2} (2) then click on desired storages.
ko: 채굴된 제품을 특정 저장소로 내보내기 위해 {0}를 할당할 수 있습니다. 이렇게 하려면 {0}(1)을 선택한 다음 {2}(2) 아래의 {1} 버튼을 클릭한 다음 원하는 저장소를 클릭합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnRoutes__part3V2]
note: {0} - export routes (ExportRoutesTitle), {1} = +/-, name of the button
en: Assigned storages can be seen in the {0} and right-clicking on their icon will <b>delete the route</b>. The routes can be also removed by clicking on the {1} button again and clicking on previously assigned storages.
ko: 할당된 저장소는 {0}에서 볼 수 있으며 해당 아이콘을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하면 <b>경로가 삭제</b>됩니다. {1} 버튼을 다시 클릭하고 이전에 할당된 저장소를 클릭하여 경로를 제거할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnRoutes__part4V2]
note: {0} = Mine control tower
en: When a {0} has export routes set up to storages with certain products, trucks will deliver these products only to the assigned storages and nowhere else.
ko: {0}에 특정 제품이 있는 창고로 설정된 수출 경로가 있는 경우 트럭은 이러한 제품을 할당된 창고로만 배송하고 다른 곳으로는 배송하지 않습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnRoutes__part7V2]
note: {0} = Fuel station, {1} = Mine control tower
en: Custom routes can be also used to assign a {0} to a {1} to specify fueling preferences for trucks and excavators.
ko: 사용자 정의 경로를 사용하여 {0}를 {1}에 할당하여 트럭 및 굴삭기의 연료 선호도를 지정할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnRoutes__part8]
en: It is recommended to use custom routes wisely and put them in places where it helps the most. Micromanaging every single storage with custom routes can lead to unnecessary complexity in your logistics system and can cause troubles during your future factory expansion.
ko: 사용자 지정 경로를 현명하게 사용하고 가장 도움이 되는 위치에 두는 것이 좋습니다. 사용자 지정 경로로 모든 개별 보관소를 미세하게 관리하면 시스템이 불필요하게 복잡해지고 향후 공장 확장 과정에서 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnRoutes2__part5V2]
note: {0} = Keep full (StoredProduct__KeepFull)
en: Custom routes can be also <b>set up between storages</b> to further optimize your operations as shown below. Just make sure that the destination storage has the {0} slider set (1). You can optionally assign trucks to the receiving storage to solely service this supply line (2). There are also two toggles (3) that let you restrict the storage to only accept connected storages and assigned trucks.
ko: 아래와 같이 작업을 더욱 최적화하기 위해 <b>저장소 간에 사용자 지정 경로를 설정</b>할 수도 있습니다. 대상 스토리지에 {0} 슬라이더 세트(1)가 있는지 확인하십시오. 선택적으로 이 공급 라인(2)에 단독으로 서비스를 제공하기 위해 입고 창고에 트럭을 지정할 수 있습니다. 연결된 저장소와 할당된 트럭만 허용하도록 저장소를 제한할 수 있는 두 개의 토글(3)도 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnRoutes2__part6V2]
note: {0} = Mine control tower
en: Following example shows how a conveyor belt together with custom routes can reduce truck trips while dumping excess mined material. First, assign the {0} to a nearby storage (1). The storage is connected via a long conveyor belt (2) to another storage. The second storage is set to export to the nearby tower (3) which has an area marked for dumping.
ko: 다음 예는 사용자 지정 경로와 함께 컨베이어 벨트가 초과 채굴된 자재를 버리는 동안 어떻게 트럭 이동을 줄일 수 있는지 보여줍니다. 먼저 {0}를 가까운 저장소(1)에 할당합니다. 저장소는 긴 컨베이어 벨트(2)를 통해 다른 저장소에 연결됩니다. 두 번째 저장소는 매립 지정된 지역이 있는 인근 채굴 관제탑(3)으로 내보내도록 설정됩니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnShipRepair__name]
note: title of message or tutorial name: message for player
en: World exploration
ko: 세계 탐험

[ctx: TutorialOnShipRepair__part1]
en: You can use your ship to explore the world map. You can discover supplies to bring back to your island, other settlements to trade with, world mines to exploit, and more.
ko: 함선을 사용하여 세계 지도를 탐색할 수 있습니다. 섬으로 가져갈 보급품, 교역할 다른 정착지, 개발 가능한 광산 등을 찾을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnShipRepair__part2]
note: {0} -> key-binding that opens the map, {1} = 'Explore' {0} = key-binding that opens the map, {1} = 'Explore'
en: To start exploring, open the world map ({0} key), select a destination (1), and click {1} (2). Once the ship arrives, it will start exploring. Exploration takes some time and you will be notified when it is complete.
ko: 탐색을 시작하려면 세계 지도({0}키)를 열고 목적지를 선택한 다음 (1), {1}을 클릭하세요 (2). 배가 도착하면 탐색을 시작합니다. 탐색에는 시간이 걸리며 완료되면 알림을 받게 됩니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnShipRepair__part2Heading]
en: Exploration
ko: 탐험

[ctx: TutorialOnShipRepair__part3V2]
note: {0} = Shipyard, {1} = Keep empty (ShipyardKeepEmpty)
en: All the items that your ship brings will be automatically unloaded to the {0}. Just make sure that the {0} has enough free space. You can toggle on {1} to task your trucks to actively unload all cargo if there is storage available.
ko: 배가 가져오는 모든 물품은 {0}에 자동으로 하역됩니다. {0}에 충분한 여유 공간이 있는지 확인하세요. {1}를 토글하여 사용 가능한 저장 공간이 있는 경우 트럭이 모든 화물을 능동적으로 내리도록 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnShipRepair__part4Heading]
en: Ship range and fuel
ko: 선박 범위 및 연료

[ctx: TutorialOnShipRepair__part4V2]
note: {0} = Shipyard
en: The ship needs fuel to travel and exploration of a new location requires an additional amount. In order to load the ship with fuel, select the {0} and <b>drag the green slider</b> of the fuel buffer to the right. Fuel can be delivered by trucks or via pipe.
ko: 배를 여행하려면 연료가 필요하고 새로운 위치를 탐색하려면 추가 연료가 필요합니다. 선박에 연료를 적재하려면 {0}을 선택하고 <b>연료 버퍼의 녹색 슬라이더</b>를 오른쪽으로 드래그합니다. 연료는 트럭이나 파이프를 통해 운반할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnShipRepair__part5]
en: Some areas may be occupied by enemies or pirates. You cannot pass through these areas or explore them unless you defeat the pirates first. If your ship has no weapons equipped, it will automatically try to escape, otherwise, the battle will start.
ko: 일부 지역은 적이나 해적이 점령하고 있습니다. 먼저 해적을 물리치지 않으면 이 지역을 통과하거나 탐험할 수 없습니다. 배에 무기가 장착되어 있지 않으면 자동으로 탈출을 시도하고, 그렇지 않으면 전투가 시작됩니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnShipRepair__part5Heading]
en: Enemies and pirates
ko: 적과 해적

[ctx: TutorialOnShipRepair__part6]
note: {0} - Shipyard
en: Many components of the ship can be added or upgraded. Upgrades are performed in the {0}. The {0} prepares any required components regardless of whether the ship is present or not. Once upgrades are prepared, they get automatically applied when the ship arrives.
ko: 선박의 많은 구성 요소를 추가하거나 업그레이드할 수 있습니다. 업그레이드는 {0}에서 수행됩니다. {0}는 함선의 존재 여부에 관계없이 필요한 모든 구성 요소를 준비합니다. 업그레이드가 준비되면 선박이 도착하면 자동으로 적용됩니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnShipRepair__part6Heading]
en: Ship upgrades and weapons
ko: 선박 업그레이드 및 무기

[ctx: TutorialOnSmelting__part1]
note: {0} = Blast furnace, {1} = Metal caster
en: The {0} allows smelting products such as ores and scrap into molten materials. The {1} can be used to cast molten materials to slabs.
ko: {0}를 사용하면 광석 및 고철과 같은 제품을 녹은 재료로 제련할 수 있습니다. {1}은 용융된 재료를 석판에 주조하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnSmelting__part2]
note: {0} = Iron scrap, {1} = Iron ore
en: In order to produce <b>iron plate</b> you can use {0} gathered from the abandoned buildings nearby. Later on you will be able to set up a mining operation to smelt {1} directly.
ko: <b>철판</b>을 생산하기 위해 근처의 버려진 건물에서 수집한 {0}를 사용할 수 있습니다. 나중에 {1}을 직접 제련하는 채굴 작업을 설정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnSmelting__part3]
note: {0} = Blast furnace, {1} = Metal caster, {2} - molten channel
en: Build a {0} and 2x {1}. Connect them together using {2}. The molten channels are needed since the molten iron is too hot to be transported by trucks.
ko: {0} 및 2x {1}를 건설합니다. {2}를 사용하여 연결합니다. 녹은 철은 너무 뜨거워서 트럭으로 운반할 수 없기 때문에 용융물 운반 채널이 필요합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnSmelting__part4]
note: {0} = Smoke stack, {1} = Blast furnace
en: Build and attach a {0} to the {1} either directly or via pipe (which can be found in the <b>transports</b> category).
ko: 직접 또는 배관(<b>수송</b> 카테고리에서 찾을 수 있음)을 통해 {0}를 건설하고 {1}에 연결합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnSmelting__part6]
note: {0} = Coal maker, {1} = Smoke stack, {2} = Blast furnace, {3} = Tree harvesting
en: Since you don’t have access to coal mining yet, build a {0} to produce <b>coal</b> from wood. Don’t forget to attach a {1} to it as well. You can even share the same {1} which is used for {2}. To learn how to get <b>wood</b>, read the tutorial for {3}.
ko: 아직 석탄 채굴을 할 수 없으므로 나무에서 <b>석탄</b>을 생산하는 {0}를 건설하세요. {1}도 건설하는 것을 잊지 마십시오. {2}에 사용되는 것과 동일한 {1}을 공유할 수도 있습니다. <b>나무</b>를 얻는 방법을 알아보려면 {3}의 튜토리얼을 읽어보세요.

[ctx: TutorialOnSmelting__part7]
note: {0} = Iron scrap, {1} = Metal caster
en: Watch the furnace recipe in progress whilst trucks automatically supply it with {0} and coal. Iron slabs produced in a {1} will be stored there until trucks can find a place for them to be delivered. Later, you will be able to unlock and build conveyor belts to deliver iron directly to your production buildings or storage.
ko: 트럭이 자동으로 {0}와 석탄을 공급하는 동안 진행 중인 용광로 제조법을 지켜보십시오. {1}에서 생산된 철판은 트럭이 배송할 장소를 찾을 때까지 그곳에 보관됩니다. 나중에 컨베이어 벨트를 잠금 해제하고 건설하여 철을 생산 건물이나 창고로 직접 배달할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnStorage__part1]
en: It is beneficial to use conveyor belts and pipes to transport goods from production buildings to storages and let trucks to balance the inventory between storages. This helps keep truck utilization high since they can always travel fully loaded. It also gives machines an extra input and output buffer for uninterrupted operation.
ko: 컨베이어 벨트와 파이프를 사용하여 생산 건물에서 창고로 상품을 운송하고 트럭이 창고 사이의 재고 균형을 맞추도록 하는 것이 좋습니다. 이것은 트럭이 항상 만차 상태로 이동할 수 있기 때문에 트럭 활용도를 높게 유지하는 데 도움이 됩니다. 또한 중단 없는 작업을 위해 기계에 추가 입력 및 출력 버퍼를 제공합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnStorage__part2]
note: {0} = blast furnace, {1} = iron ore, {2} = coal
en: For example, {0} can benefit by having {1} and {2} storage silos attached via conveyor belts.
ko: 예를 들어 {0}은 컨베이어 벨트를 통해 연결된 {1} 및 {2} 저장 사일로를 통해 이점을 얻을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnStorage__part3]
note: {0} = Keep full (StoredProduct__KeepFull)
en: A storage unit will not actively request products from trucks by default. To change this, drag the green slider marked as <b>{0}</b> to the right. This makes the storage request products until it gets filled up to the green slider.
ko: 저장고는 기본적으로 트럭에서 물품을 적극적으로 요청하지 않습니다. 이를 변경하려면 <b>{0}</b>로 표시된 녹색 슬라이더를 오른쪽으로 드래그합니다. 이렇게 하면 녹색 슬라이더까지 채워질 때까지 저장고 요청 제품이 생성됩니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnStorage__part4]
note: {0} = Slag, {1} = Empty (StoredProduct__KeepEmpty)
en: For storages that you do not want full (such as {0}, pictured below), you can use the <b>{1}</b> slider to set the threshold which vehicles will automatically retrieve materials and store them at another available storage.
ko: 가득 차길 원하지 않는 저장소(예: {0}, 아래 그림)의 경우 <b>{1}</b> 슬라이더를 사용하여 차량이 자동으로 재료를 검색하고 사용 가능한 다른 저장소에 저장하는 임계값을 설정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnStorage__part5]
note: {0} = Keep full (StoredProduct__KeepFull)
en: Note that the red/green sliders have no effect on connected transports. For example, a storage set to <b>{0}</b> will still continue to output products via connected transports, ignoring any rules set to the storage.
ko: 빨간색/녹색 슬라이더는 연결된 수송 시설에 영향을 주지 않습니다. 예를 들어 <b>{0}</b>로 설정된 저장소는 저장소에 설정된 모든 규칙을 무시하고 연결된 수송 시설을 통해 제품을 계속 내보냅니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnStorage__part6]
en: You can also <b>set up alerts</b> to be notified if the storage becomes either too full or too empty which would prevent connected machines from performing correctly. This is ideal for alerting you if a critical material providing storage, such as coal to a power plant, is running low.
ko: 또,<b>경보</b>를 설정해, 저장 시설이 가득 차거나 비어 있거나 해서, 접속하고 있는 설비가 올바르게 동작하지 않게 되었을 경우에 통지되도록 하는 것도 가능합니다.이것은 발전소에 석탄 등 저장 시설을 제공하는 중요한 재료가 적어질 경우 경고를 내리기에 최적입니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnStorage__part7]
note: {0} = Truck Import (LogisticsControl__InputTitle), {1} = Truck Export (LogisticsControl__OutputTitle)
en: Once machines are connected via transports and a first product is delivered / received, trucks will no longer try to deliver / receive that type of product. You can manually override this behavior via the logistics panel in each machine in {0} and {1} panels.
ko: 설비가 운송으로 연결되고 첫 번째 제품이 배송/수령되면 트럭은 해당 종류의 제품의 배송/수령을 시도하지 않게 됩니다. 이 동작은, 각 설비의 {0}과 {1}의 패널에 있는 물류 패널로부터 수동으로 변경할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnStoragesAndTransports__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Storages with transports
ko: 운송 수단이 있는 보관소

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__colorsDesc1]
en: The colored outlines on the designation squares lets you determine many things.
ko: 지정 칸에 색이 칠해져 있기 때문에 여러 가지를 판단할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__colorsDesc2]
en: <b>light green square</b>: is accessible and will be used
ko: <b>연한 녹색 사각형</b>: 접근 가능하며 사용됩니다

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__colorsDesc3]
en: <b>yellow green square with a red outline</b>: is not accessible yet
ko: <b>빨간색 윤곽선이 있는 노란색 녹색 사각형</b>: 아직 접근할 수 없습니다

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__colorsDesc4]
en: <b>darkened green square</b>: already fulfilled and will be ignored
ko: <b>진한 녹색 사각형</b>: 이미 충족되었으며 무시됩니다

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__colorsDesc5]
en: The numbers on the designation indicate the height of the terrain level.
ko: 지정 구역의 숫자는 지형의 높이를 나타냅니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part1]
note: {0} = key shortcut
en: To dump materials on the terrain, select the <b>dumping designation tool</b> {0} in the bottom toolbar (1). Hover over the terrain to see your starting direction and elevation of the tool (2). Left click and drag to create a dumping designation (3). Important is that <b>dump designations should start at or below terrain</b>, otherwise they cannot be accessed by trucks.
ko: 지형에 재료를 매립하려면 하단 툴바(1)에서 <b>매립 지정 도구</b> {0}를 선택합니다. 지형 위로 마우스를 가져가면 도구의 시작 방향과 고도를 볼 수 있습니다(2). 매립 지정(3)을 생성하려면 마우스 왼쪽 버튼을 클릭하고 드래그합니다. 중요한 것은 <b>매립 지정이 지형 또는 그 아래에서 시작</b>되어야 한다는 것입니다. 그렇지 않으면 트럭으로 접근할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part10]
note: {0} = Mine control tower, {1} - waste
en: The {0} has the option to filter what products can be dumped within its managed area. This managed area ignores the global dumping filter which is ideal for restricting what materials can be dumped. For example, you can only allow {1} to be dumped in a specific area by removing it from the global dumping filter and adding it to dumpable products in the {0} window.
ko: {0}에는 해당 관리 영역 내에서 매립할 수 있는 자원을 제한하는 옵션이 있습니다. 관리 영역은 매립할 수 있는 자원을 제한하는 데 최적의 전역 매립 필터를 무시합니다. 를 들어 {1}을 매립 가능한 자원으로 {0} 창에 추가하고 전역 매립 필터에서 제거하면 특정 영역에서만 매립을 허용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part10Heading]
note: {0} = Mine control tower
en: {0} dumping filter
ko: {0} 매립 필터

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part2]
en: Dumping designations show what the terrain will look like when completed.
ko: 매립 지정시엔 완성되었을 때의 지형 상태를 나타냅니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part3]
note: {0} = key shortcut
en: The {0} key will toggle the designation tool between a sloped designation (1) for placing terrain in an ascending / descending ramp and flat designation (2).
ko: {0} 키는 오르막/내리막 경사로에 지형을 배치하기 위한 경사 지정(1)과 평면 지정(2) 사이에서 지정 도구를 전환합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part4]
note: {0} = key shortcut
en: The {0} key (1) will rotate ramp designations clockwise to choose which direction the slope will go. When snapped to another designation the {0} key just toggles the slope (2).
ko: {0} 키(1)는 경사로 지정을 시계방향으로 회전하고 경사방향을 선택합니다. 다른 지정에 맞추면 {0} 키는 경사를 바꾸기만 하면 됩니다(2).

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part5]
note: {0} = key shortcut, {1} = key shortcut
en: The {0} and {1} keys (1) will raise (2) and lower (3) the designation respectively, allowing you to control the target height. Remember that dumping designations with all edges above the terrain cannot be accessed by trucks.
ko: {0}과 {1} 키(1)는 각각 지정을 올리기(2)와 내리기(3) 때문에 타겟의 높이를 조절할 수 있습니다. 모든 가장자리가 지형보다 위에 있는 매립 지정은 트럭으로 들어갈 수 없기 때문에 기억해 둡시다.

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part7]
en: Trucks dump products automatically. If there is a dumpable product that needs to be disposed of and no machine or storage that accepts it, trucks will automatically navigate to the nearest designation to dump it.
ko: 트럭은 제품을 자동으로 매립합니다. 폐기해야 하는 매립 가능한 제품이 있고 이를 수용할 수 있는 기계나 저장소가 없는 경우 트럭이 자동으로 가장 가까운 지정 장소로 이동하여 해당 제품을 버립니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part8]
note: {0} = key shortcut
en: There are many products that can be dumped. If you are ever curious if a product can be dumped, open the <b>Recipes screen</b> {0} by clicking on the icon in the bottom right (1), navigate to the product (2), and check if dumping is an option for consumption (3).
ko: 매립 가능한 자원은 여러 종류가 있습니다. 매립이 가능한지는, 오른쪽 아래의 아이콘을 클릭해<b>레시피 화면</b>{0}을 열고(1), 자원으로 이동하여 (2), 매립 가능 여부를 확인하면서 사용해 주세요(3).

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part8Heading]
en: What can be dumped
ko: 매립이 가능한 자원

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part9]
note: {0} = Dirt, {1} = Rock
en: Global dump filters choose what products can be dumped in designated areas across the island by default. For example, if you only wanted {0} and {1} used as dumping materials, you could remove any other products listed there besides those two.
ko: 전역 매립 필터는 기본적으로 섬 전체의 지정 구역에 매립할 수 있는 자원을 선택합니다. 예를 들어 {0} 및 {1}을 매립 재료로 사용하려는 경우 해당 두 자원 외에 나열된 다른 자원을 제거할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnTerDumping__part9Heading]
en: Global dump filters
ko: 전역 매립 필터

[ctx: TutorialOnTransports__name]
note: title of message or tutorial name: message for player
en: Pipes & conveyor belts
ko: 배관 & 컨베이어 벨트

[ctx: TutorialOnTransports2__height]
note: {0} = 2, {1} = Ramp
en: Trucks can go under any conveyors or pipes that are at height {0} or higher. However, taller vehicles such as excavators cannot go under them. In order to let taller vehicles pass, you must build a {1}.
ko: 트럭은 높이가 {0} 이상인 컨베이어나 배관 아래로 이동할 수 있습니다. 그러나 굴삭기와 같은 더 높은 차량은 그 밑으로 들어갈 수 없습니다. 키가 큰 차량이 지나갈 수 있게 하려면 {1} 를 만들어야 합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnTransports2__part1]
en: Transports (pipes and conveyor belts) are an alternative way of transporting products around your factory. They reduce demands on your truck logistics and make product deliveries more steady.
ko: 운송 수단(배관 및 컨베이어 벨트)은 공장에서 제품을 운송하는 또 다른 방법입니다. 트럭 물류에 대한 수요를 줄이고 제품 배송을 보다 안정적으로 만듭니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnTransports2__part2]
note: {0} = analytics (TrucksAnalytics__Title)
en: You can see which products are making trucks the most busy in the {0} tab.
ko: {0} 탭에서 트럭을 가장 바쁘게 만드는 제품을 확인할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnTransports2__part3]
note: {0} = technology title
en: Split and merge transports by simply connecting them to each other. If you need control over priorities and ratios, research {0} to get balancers with advanced capabilities.
ko: 단순히 서로 연결하여 전송을 분할하고 병합합니다. 우선 순위와 비율을 제어해야 하는 경우 {0}를 연구하여 고급 기능을 갖춘 밸런서를 얻으십시오.

[ctx: TutorialOnTransports2__part4]
en: You can also start building a transport by hovering over the red/green arrow next to a building/transport port while the construction menu is open.
ko: 건설 메뉴가 열려 있는 동안 건물/수송 항구 옆에 있는 빨간색/녹색 화살표 위로 마우스를 가져가 수송선 건설을 시작할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnTransports2__part5]
note: {0} = molten channel, {1} = key-bindings, e.g. E/Q
en: Most of the transports (except {0}) <b>can go up/down</b> by pressing {1} keys during the design process. This is handy when trying to make space for vehicles to go under.
ko: 대부분의 수송설비({0} 제외) 는 건설 중 {1} 키를 눌러 <b>위/아래로 높이를 조절</b>할 수 있습니다. 이것은 차량이 아래로 지나갈 공간을 만들려고 할 때 편리합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnTransports2__part7]
note: {0} = key-binding
en: You can build transports <b>stacked on top of each other</b>. To make it easier, toggle {0} key while placing a transport to <b>prevent it from snapping</b> to any existing one.
ko: 수송 설비를 <b>쌓을 수 있습니다</b>. 더 쉽게 하려면 수송 설비를 배치하는 동안 {0} 키를 사용하여 기존 수송 설비에 <b>스냅되지 않도록</b> 합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnTreesPlanting__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Tree planting
ko: 나무 심기

[ctx: TutorialOnTreesPlanting__part1]
en: Tree planting provides a renewable source of wood. To start, you need to obtain <b>tree saplings</b> by growing them on <b>farms</b>.
ko: 나무 심기는 지속 가능한 목재 공급원을 제공합니다. 시작하려면 먼저 <b>농장</b>에서 <b>나무 묘목</b>을 재배하여 묘목을 구해야 합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnTreesPlanting__part2]
note: {0} - Forestry Control Tower, {1} - Edit designation, {2} - Mine tower
en: A {0} is required to designate tree replanting zones. It has an area which is the working space where the assigned vehicles will operate. It can be changed similarly as in {2}. To plant & harvest trees, you need to place forestry designations inside the area by clicking on {1}.
ko: 조림지 구역을 지정하려면 {0}이 필요합니다. 이 구역은 배차된 차량이 운행할 작업 공간입니다. {2}과 비슷하게 변경할 수 있습니다. 나무를 심고 수확하려면 {1}를 클릭하여 해당 구역 안에 조림지를 지정해야 합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnTreesPlanting__part3]
note: {0} - Tree planter, {1} - Forestry Control Tower
en: You also need to build a vehicle called {0} and assign it to the {1}. Once tree saplings are available, the {0} automatically picks them up and plants them onto the designations.
ko: 또한 {0}이라는 차량을 만들어 {1}에 배치해야 합니다. 나무 묘목을 사용할 수 있게 되면 {0}이 자동으로 묘목을 가져와 지정한 곳에 심습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnTreesPlanting__part4]
en: Tree harvesters will automatically cut down fully grown trees as long as the trees are situated on tower’s designations.
ko: 나무 벌목기는 나무가 타워의 정해진 구역에 있는 한 완전히 자란 나무를 자동으로 벌목합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnTreesPlanting__part5]
note: {0} - Tree planter
en: You can also place trees manually to have them planted exactly where you want. The available types of trees can be found in the build menu. Manually placed trees are planted by the {0} as well.
ko: 나무를 수동으로 배치하여 원하는 위치에 정확하게 심을 수도 있습니다. 사용 가능한 나무 종류는 건설 메뉴에서 확인할 수 있습니다. 수동으로 배치한 나무는 {0}도 심습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnTrucks__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Trucks
ko: 트럭

[ctx: TutorialOnTrucks__part1]
en: Trucks are the most versatile option to transport products around the island. They can transport almost every product except molten materials or hot gasses such as steam.
ko: 트럭은 섬 곳곳에서 제품을 운송할 수 있는 가장 다재다능한 선택지입니다. 용융 물질이나 증기와 같은 고온 가스를 제외한 거의 모든 제품을 운송할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnTrucks__part2]
en: Anytime there is a machine that needs a product, trucks will try to find a source and deliver it. The same goes for construction.
ko: 자원이 필요한 기계가 있을 때마다 트럭이 필요장소를 찾아 배송하려고 합니다. 건설도 마찬가지입니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnTrucks__part3]
en: Trucks can get very busy if there are lots of jobs to do. You can see the current load in the overview panel on the top left of the screen. If the load is high, consider building more trucks or automating products delivery building pipes and conveyors.
ko: 할 일이 많으면 트럭이 매우 바빠질 수 있습니다. 화면 왼쪽 상단의 개요 패널에서 현재 부하를 확인할 수 있습니다. 부하가 높으면 더 많은 트럭을 만들거나 파이프와 컨베이어를 구축하여 제품 배송을 자동화하는 것을 고려하십시오.

[ctx: TutorialOnTrucks__part4]
en: When trucks become too busy, deliveries that are critical to your factory operation may not be completed on time. To help with this, you can set higher priority on places where products are needed the most. The lower the number, the higher the priority.
ko: 트럭이 너무 바빠지면 공장 운영에 중요한 배송이 제 시간에 완료되지 않을 수 있습니다. 이를 돕기 위해 제품이 가장 필요한 곳에 더 높은 우선 순위를 설정할 수 있습니다. 숫자가 낮을수록 우선 순위가 높습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnTrucks__part5]
note: {0} = Allow partially loaded trucks (PartialTrucksToggle)
en: Trucks usually wait until there is enough cargo to transport to make their trip worth it. If you want trucks to always prefer driving fully loaded to further optimize their journey, you can disable {0}.
ko: 트럭은 일반적으로 운송할 화물이 충분할 때까지 기다립니다. 트럭이 여행을 더욱 최적화하기 위해 항상 완전 적재 운전을 선호하도록 하려면 {0}를 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnTrucks__part6]
en: Don’t forget that trucks require fuel and maintenance, failing to provide these may grind your logistics to a halt and cause problems.
ko: 트럭에는 연료와 유지 보수가 필요하므로 이를 제공하지 않으면 물류가 중단되고 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnUnityTool__part1]
en: You can use unity to instantly deliver/remove products to/from construction in order to finish construction projects quickly.
ko: 결속력을 사용하여 건설 프로젝트를 신속하게 완료하기 위해 자원을 즉시 배송/제거할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnUnityTool__part2]
en: This tool enables you to drag over an area to order quick delivery/removal for all selected buildings. If there is no product delivery possible, this tool will act as a boost toggle.
ko: 이 도구를 사용하면 영역 위로 드래그하여 선택한 모든 건물에 대한 빠른 배송/제거를 적용할 수 있습니다. 가능한 제품 배송이 없는 경우 이 도구는 가속 전환 역할을 합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnUnityTool__part3]
note: {0} = shortcut key
en: The tool can be activated by pressing {0} or by clicking the icon in the toolbar (1). Then click and drag across the desired buildings (2).
ko: 이 도구는 {0}을 누르거나 툴바의 아이콘(1)을 클릭하여 활성화할 수 있습니다. 그런 다음 원하는 건물을 클릭하고 드래그합니다(2).

[ctx: TutorialOnVehiclesAccessibility__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Vehicles accessibility
ko: 차량 접근성

[ctx: TutorialOnWalls__part1]
en: When there is terrain dug from underneath a building or landslide that buries a building it may trigger building collapse. In that case the building gets lost and it can trigger further landslides and collapses. When mining a deeper mine, terrain can also collapse blocking vehicles from entering or exiting the mine.
ko: 건물 아래에서 땅을 파거나 건물을 매몰하는 산사태가 있으면 건물 붕괴를 유발할 수 있습니다. 이 경우 건물이 손실되고 더 많은 산사태와 붕괴가 발생할 수 있습니다. 더 깊은 광산을 채굴할 때 지형이 무너져 차량이 광산에 들어오거나 나가는 것을 막을 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnWalls__part2]
en: Each material has its own properties on how steep an angle it can hold until it collapses.
ko: 각각의 재료는 붕괴될 때까지 유지할 수 있는 각도에 대한 고유한 특성을 가지고 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnWalls__part3]
note: {0} = Retaining walls (RetainingWallsTitle), {1} = number (e.g. 5)
en: You can build {0} to prevent terrain from uncontrolled collapse. These are designed to hold terrain in place. They can hold up to {1} tiles of terrain.
ko: 지형이 제어되지 않은 붕괴를 방지하기 위해 {0}를 구축할 수 있습니다. 이들은 지형을 제자리에 고정하도록 설계되었습니다. 최대 {1} 타일의 지형을 담을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnWalls__part4]
note: {0} = shortcut, {1} = shortcut
en: Retaining walls are best built before mining/dumping. They also cannot be built on top of any previously designated mining/dumping areas. Use {0} and {1} keys to raise or lower the wall.
ko: 옹벽은 채굴/매립 전에 건설하는 것이 가장 좋습니다. 또한 이전에 지정된 채굴/매립 지역 위에 건설할 수 없습니다. {0} 및 {1} 키를 사용하여 벽을 올리거나 내립니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnWalls__part5]
note: {0} = number (e.g. 5)
en: Any terrain higher or lower than {0} beside the retaining wall will cause it to collapse.
ko: 옹벽 옆의 {0}보다 높거나 낮은 모든 지형은 옹벽이 무너지게 합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnWalls__part6]
note: {0} = Retaining walls (RetainingWallsTitle)
en: {0} can be also used to create a contained place for dumping in otherwise unsuitable areas.
ko: {0}는 다른 방식으로 부적합한 지역에 매립할 수 있는 포함된 장소를 만드는 데에도 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnWasteDumping__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Dumping waste
ko: 폐기물 매립

[ctx: TutorialOnWasteDumping__part1]
en: Your population generates waste that needs to be collected to maintain healthy conditions in your settlement.
ko: 정착지를 건강한 상태로 유지하기 위해서는 주민이 배출하는 폐기물을 회수해야 합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnWasteDumping__part2]
note: {0} = waste module
en: Build a {0} and attach it to your settlement. It will automatically store waste generated by the settlement’s population.
ko: {0}를 만들고 정착지에 연결합니다. 정착지 인구에 의해 생성된 폐기물을 자동으로 저장합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnWasteDumping__part3a]
note: {0} = key shortcut
en: Set up dumping designations ({0}) anywhere on your island.
ko: 섬 어디에서나 매립 지정({0})을 설정합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnWasteDumping__part3b]
note: {0} = waste module, {1} = dumping tutorial name
en: Your trucks will automatically pick up waste from {0} and <b>dump it on the ground</b>. To learn more about dumping, see the {1} tutorial
ko: 트럭은 자동적으로 {0}로부터 폐기물을 회수해, <b>땅에 매립합니다</b>. 매립에 대한 자세한 내용은 {1} 튜토리얼을 참조하십시오

[ctx: TutorialOnWasteDumping__part4]
en: Note that the amount of general waste your population produces depends on the amount of supply they get and whether they recycle. It is not possible to get rid of the general waste entirely, but later on you will be able to research more ways to deal with the waste.
ko: 인구가 배출하는 일반 폐기물의 양은 공급량과 재활용 여부에 따라 다릅니다. 일반폐기물을 완전히 없애는 것은 불가능하지만, 나중에 쓰레기를 처리하는 더 많은 방법을 연구할 수 있을 것입니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnWorldEntities__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: World structures
ko: 세계 구조물

[ctx: TutorialOnWorldEntities__part1]
note: {0} = Start repairs (StartRepairs), {1} = Shipyard
en: When you first discover a world mine, you must repair it before exploiting it. This is done by selecting the structure icon on the map and clicking {0} (1). The {1} will now have the option of loading the supplies necessary to repair that structure (2). Once loaded, they must be delivered by your main ship to begin the repairs.
ko: 세계 지도에서 광산을 처음 발견하면 이용하기 전에 수리해야 합니다. 지도에서 구조물 아이콘을 선택하고 {0}(1)을 클릭하면 됩니다. {1}는 이제 해당 구조물을 수리하는 데 필요한 보급품을 선적할 수 있습니다(2). 일단 적재되면 수리를 시작하기 위해 주 선박에서 배송해야 합니다.

[ctx: TutorialOnWorldEntities__part2]
note: {0} = World map (WorldMap), {1} = production level (WorldMineProductionLvl__Title), {2} = Unity
en: World Structures have a configuration window when selected on the {0} (1). You can select the {1} (2) that determines the rate of production but it also affects how many workers are required to work there and the {2} cost associated with it (3). You can increase the maximum {1} by upgrading the structure (4). In emergencies, you can load cargo to your ship when it’s present (5).
ko: 세계 지도의 구조물은 {0}(1) 에서 선택하면 설정창이 나타납니다. {1}(2) 를 선택하면 생산율을 설정할 수 있는데, 필요한 근로자 수와 그에 따른 {2} 비용에도 영향을 줍니다(3). 구조물을 업그레이드함으로써 최대 {1}을(4). 긴급 시에는 화물이 있으면 배에 실을 수 있습니다(5).

[ctx: TutorialOnWorldEntities__part3]
note: {0} = Cargo Ship (name of the tutorial)
en: For more information on using cargo ships and depots to automate collection of these supplies, visit {0} tutorial.
ko: 화물선 및 창고를 사용하여 이러한 물품 수집을 자동화하는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용은 {0} 자습서를 참조하십시오.

[ctx: TutorialReset__Action]
note: button to reset tutorial progress, more info in TutorialReset__Tooltip
en: Reset progress
ko: 진행률 초기화

[ctx: TutorialReset__ResetDone]
note: text displayed after tutorial progress gets reset, keep short!
en: Reset done!
ko: 재설정 완료!

[ctx: TutorialReset__Title]
note: title for a button that enables to reset tutorial progress
en: Tutorial progress
ko: 튜토리얼 진행

[ctx: TutorialReset__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Resets your tutorial progress so you get notified on any new tutorial which you have already seen before.
ko: 이전에 본 새로운 튜토리얼에 대한 알림을 받을 수 있도록 튜토리얼 진행 상황을 재설정합니다.

[ctx: Tutorials__Description]
note: Description of the tutorials mechanic in the new game flow
en: Enables tutorials and goals that grant rewards on completion
ko: 완료 시 보상을 제공하는 튜토리얼 및 목표 사용 가능

[ctx: Tutorials__Title]
note: Title of the tutorials mechanic in the new game flow
en: Tutorials (recommended)
ko: 튜토리얼 (권장)

[ctx: TutorialTreeHarvesting__name]
note: title of message or tutorial
en: Tree harvesting
ko: 벌목

[ctx: UiSettings_Title]
note: title for user interface settings
en: User interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

[ctx: Unassign]
note: prefix of a button to unassign a vehicle, example: 'UNASSIGN <newline> Mine Tower'
en: Unassign
ko: 배차 해제

[ctx: Unassign__VehicleTooltip]
note: tooltip explaining what unassign does
en: Removes the vehicle from the current assignment.
ko: 배차된 차량을 해제 합니다.

[ctx: Unity__Tooltip]
note: virtual & abstract currency expressing how people 'pull together' to achieve higher goals
en: Unity is important to run things such as research labs, oil rigs or edicts. Unity can be increased by providing better services to your settlements or building a better housing. Unity from settlements is generated on monthly basis.
ko: 연구소 및 원유 시추 시설, 정책 등의 운영에는 결속력이 중요합니다. 결속력은 정착지에 좋은 서비스를 제공하거나 더 좋은 주거지를 건설하면 생성량을 늘릴 수 있습니다. 정착지의 결속력은 월 단위로 생성됩니다.

[ctx: UnityCap__Title]
note: title of a panel showing the current global Unity capacity
en: Unity cap
ko: 결속력 최대치

[ctx: UnityCap__Tooltip]
en: The maximum amount of Unity that can be accumulated. Typically increases with the amount of housing and its quality.
ko: 모을 수 있는 결속력의 최대치입니다. 일반적으로 주거지의 수와 형태에 따라 증가합니다.

[ctx: UnityPerShip]
note: example of use: '2.2 Unity / ship', used to denote how much Unity player pays per one full cargo ship to participate in a contract
en: ship
ko: 선박

[ctx: UnityStr_Format]
note: virtual & abstract 'currency' expressing how people 'pull together' to achieve higher goals, example: '1 Unity' example: '1 Unity'
en: {0} Unity | {0} Unity
ko[0]: {0} 결속력

[ctx: UnityTool]
note: title of a tool that is used to spent unity for things such as quick boost or quick delivery. Please keep this short! title of a tool that is used to spent unity for things such as quick boost or quick delivery. Please keep this very short!
en: Unity tool
ko: 결속력 도구

[ctx: UnityTool__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click or drag over an area of structures to apply this tool. It performs quick build, quick removal, or toggles production boost based on the context.
ko: 개체가 있는 영역을 클릭하거나 드래그하면 이 도구가 적용됩니다. 빠른 건설, 빠른 철거, 생산 가속의 전환을 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Unlocks]
note: title of a panel that lists all the things that player unlocks by a research
en: Unlocks
ko: 잠금 해제

[ctx: UnsortedSaves__Title]
note: Group heading for all saves with no game name shown in the game column of the load & save window
en: Unsorted saves
ko: 분류되지 않은 저장

[ctx: Update1__BlueprintsCopied]
en: Your blueprints were copied to the new location shown below.
ko: 블루프린트가 아래 표시된 새 위치에 복사되었습니다.

[ctx: Update1__LocationChange]
en: The game also uses a new folder location to store your save files.
ko: 또한 게임에서 새 폴더 위치를 사용하여 저장 파일을 저장합니다.

[ctx: Update1__NewBlueprintsLocation]
note: shows new blueprint files location
en: New blueprints location:
ko: 새 블루프린트 위치:

[ctx: Update1__NewSaveLocation]
note: shows new save files location
en: New location:
ko: 새로운 위치:

[ctx: Update1__OldLocationStillExists]
en: Note: The old folder still exists, and contains data from the game version before Update 1.
ko: 참고: 이전 폴더는 여전히 존재하며 업데이트 1 이전 게임 버전의 데이터가 포함되어 있습니다.

[ctx: Update1__OldSaveLocation]
note: shows old save files location
en: Old location:
ko: 기존 위치:

[ctx: UpdateDescription__Placeholder]
note: placeholder of a text area for description input
en: Type description.
ko: 설명을 입력합니다.

[ctx: UpdateDescription__Title]
note: title of a dialog to update description of a blueprint or blueprint folder
en: Update description.
ko: 설명을 업데이트합니다.

[ctx: UpdateDescription__Tooltip]
note: tooltip of a button to open a dialog to update description of a blueprint or blueprint folder
en: Update description for this item.
ko: 이 항목에 대한 설명을 업데이트합니다.

[ctx: Upgrade]
note: button to upgrade something
en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

[ctx: UpgradeInProgress]
note: explains that upgrade is currently being in progress
en: Upgrade in progress
ko: 업그레이드 진행 중

[ctx: UpgradeTool]
note: title of a tool that is used to mass upgrade already existing buildings and machines. Please keep this short!
en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

[ctx: UpgradeTool__CancelTooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Right click or drag over an area of structures to cancel any ongoing upgrades
ko: 진행 중인 업그레이드를 취소하려면 구조물 영역을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하거나 드래그하세요

[ctx: UpgradeTool__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Click or drag over an area of structures to upgrade them
ko: 구조 영역을 클릭하거나 드래그하여 업그레이드

[ctx: UpointsCat_Boost__name]
note: name
en: Boost
ko: 가속

[ctx: UpointsCat_Contract__name]
note: name
en: Contracts
ko: 약정 내용

[ctx: UpointsCat_ContractEstablish__name]
note: name
en: Contract establish
ko: 약정 활성화

[ctx: UpointsCat_Decorations__name]
note: name
en: Settlements quality
ko: 정착지 품질

[ctx: UpointsCat_Edict__name]
note: name
en: Edicts
ko: 칙령

[ctx: UpointsCat_FreeUnity__name]
note: name
en: Free
ko: 자유

[ctx: UpointsCat_Health__name]
note: name
en: Health
ko: 건강

[ctx: UpointsCat_Homeless__name]
note: name
en: Homeless
ko: 노숙자

[ctx: UpointsCat_IslandBuildings__name]
note: name
en: Island buildings
ko: 섬의 건물

[ctx: UpointsCat_OneTimeActions__name]
note: name
en: One time actions
ko: 일회성 행동

[ctx: UpointsCat_OtherDecorations__name]
note: name
en: Other decorations
ko: 기타 장식

[ctx: UpointsCat_PopsAdoption__name]
note: name
en: Pops adoption
ko: 주민 채용

[ctx: UpointsCat_QuickBuild__name]
note: name
en: Quick build
ko: 빠른 건설

[ctx: UpointsCat_QuickRemove__name]
note: name
en: Quick remove
ko: 빠른 해체

[ctx: UpointsCat_QuickRepair__name]
note: name
en: Quick repair
ko: 빠른 수리

[ctx: UpointsCat_QuickTrade__name]
note: name
en: Quick trade
ko: 빠른 거래

[ctx: UpointsCat_Rockets__name]
note: name
en: Rocket launch
ko: 로켓 발사

[ctx: UpointsCat_ShipFuel__name]
note: name
en: Fuel for ships
ko: 선박용 연료

[ctx: UpointsCat_Starvation__name]
note: name
en: Starvation
ko: 굶주림

[ctx: UpointsCat_VehicleRecovery__name]
note: name
en: Vehicle recovery
ko: 차량 회수

[ctx: UpointsCategory__Decorations]
note: title of category that shows unity given for settlements decorations
en: Decorations
ko: 장식

[ctx: UpointsCategory__DecorationsLong]
note: title of category that shows unity given for settlements decorations
en: Bonus from decorations
ko: 장식 보너스

[ctx: UpointsStatsCat_Services__name]
note: name
en: Services
ko: 서비스

[ctx: UpointsStatsCat_WorldMapMines__name]
note: name
en: World map mines
ko: 세계 지도 광산

[ctx: UraniumEnrichmentPlant__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Utilizes a large set of centrifuges to concentrate uranium-235 isotope out of natural uranium (a process called isotope separation). The resulting product is fissile uranium, ready to undergo a chain reaction in a nuclear reactor.
ko: 대형 원심분리기를 사용하여 천연 우라늄에서 우라늄 235 동위원소를 농축합니다(동위원소 분리라고 하는 과정). 그러면 원자로에서 연쇄 반응을 일으킬 준비가 된 핵분열성 우라늄이 만들어집니다.

[ctx: UraniumEnrichmentPlant__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Enrichment plant
ko: 농축 공장

[ctx: UraniumMine__name]
note: name
en: Uranium mine
ko: 우라늄 광산

[ctx: VacuumDistillationTower__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Produces synthetic rubber.
ko: 합성고무를 생산합니다.

[ctx: VacuumDistillationTower__name]
note: name of a machine
en: Rubber maker
ko: 고무 제조기

[ctx: VehicleGoalStruggling__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} is struggling to find a destination it can reach.
ko: {entity} 가 이동할 수 있는 목적지를 찾는 데 어려움을 겪고 있습니다.

[ctx: VehicleGoalStrugglingCannotGoUnder__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} is struggling to find a destination it can reach.
ko: {entity} 가 이동할 수 있는 목적지를 찾는 데 어려움을 겪고 있습니다.

[ctx: VehicleGoalUnreachable__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} cannot reach destination.
ko: {entity}은(는) 목적지에 도달할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: VehicleGoalUnreachableCannotGoUnder__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} cannot reach destination.
ko: {entity}은(는) 목적지에 도달할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: VehicleIsBroken__name]
note: notification
en: Vehicle is broken as it lacks maintenance
ko: 정비 부족으로 차량에 고장이 발생

[ctx: VehicleJob__DrivingToGoal]
note: truck job status message
en: Driving to destination
ko: 목적지까지 운전

[ctx: VehicleJob__InvalidState]
note: truck job status message when a job is in invalid state
en: Invalid state
ko: 잘못된 상태

[ctx: VehicleJob__Loading]
note: truck job status message
en: Loading cargo
ko: 화물 적재

[ctx: VehicleJob__Navigating]
note: vehicle job status message, vehicle is searching for a path to its destination
en: Navigating
ko: 항해

[ctx: VehicleJob__ProcessingSurface]
note: truck status when truck is adding / removing a ground surface (e.g. concrete)
en: Processing surface
ko: 노면 처리

[ctx: VehicleJob__SearchingForDesignation]
note: truck job status message
en: Searching for a valid terrain designation
ko: 유효한 지형 지정 검색

[ctx: VehicleJob__Unloading]
note: truck job status message
en: Unloading cargo
ko: 화물 하역

[ctx: VehicleLimitIncrease]
note: vehicles cap increase increase, all caps Example: 15 vehicle cap. Meaning: this will increase the global limit of vehicles that the player can have.
en: +{0} VEHICLE CAP | +{0} VEHICLES CAP
ko[0]: +{0} 차량 수 제한

[ctx: VehicleLimitReached]
note: shown when max number of allowed vehicles was reached and thus a new vehicle can't be built
en: Vehicle limit reached!
ko: 최대 차량 제한 수에 도달했습니다!

[ctx: VehicleNoFuel__name]
note: notification Example: "Truck has no fuel"
en: {entity} has no fuel
ko: {entity} 에 연료 없음

[ctx: VehicleNoReachableDesignations__name]
note: notification
en: {entity} has no reachable terrain designations
ko: {entity} 에는 도달 가능한 지형 지정이 없음

[ctx: VehicleRamp__desc]
note: description for vehicle ramps short description
en: Allows vehicles to cross obstacles such as transports.
ko: 차량이 배관과 같은 장애물을 건너게 해줍니다.

[ctx: VehicleRamp__name]
note: name
en: Vehicle ramp (small)
ko: 차량용 경사로 (소형)

[ctx: VehicleRamp2__name]
note: name
en: Vehicle ramp (medium)
ko: 차량용 경사로 (중형)

[ctx: VehicleRamp3__name]
note: name
en: Vehicle ramp (large)
ko: 차량용 경사로 (대형)

[ctx: VehicleRole__TreeHarvesting]
note: vehicle role which means the vehicle will harvest trees
en: Tree harvesting
ko: 벌목기

[ctx: VehiclesAssignedToBuildings]
note: list of vehicles assigned to buildings - fuel station, storage
en: Assigned to buildings
ko: 특정 건물에 할당됨

[ctx: VehiclesAssignedToMining]
note: list of vehicles assigned to mining
en: Assigned to mining operations
ko: 채굴 작업에 할당

[ctx: VehiclesAssignedToTreeHarvesting]
note: list of vehicles assigned to tree harvesting
en: Assigned to tree harvesting
ko: 벌목 작업에 할당

[ctx: VehiclesDepot__desc]
note: description of a machine short description
en: Allows building vehicles such as trucks and excavators.
ko: 트럭 또는 굴삭기와 같은 차량을 생산하고 관리합니다.

[ctx: VehiclesDepot__name]
note: building or machine
en: Vehicles depot
ko: 차량 기지

[ctx: VehiclesDepotT2__name]
note: building or machine
en: Vehicles depot II
ko: 차량 기지 II

[ctx: VehiclesDepotT3__name]
note: building or machine
en: Vehicles depot III
ko: 차량 기지 III

[ctx: VehiclesLimit__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: Number of vehicles owned / limit of vehicles. The limit can be increased via research.
ko: 소유 차량 수 / 차량 제한. 연구를 통해 한도를 늘릴 수 있습니다.

[ctx: VehiclesMaintenance]
note: example use: 'vehicles maintenance: -20%'
en: Vehicles maintenance
ko: 차량 유지보수

[ctx: VehiclesManagement]
note: window that provides management & overview of all the vehicles
en: Vehicles management
ko: 차량 관리

[ctx: VehiclesManagement__Drivers]
note: shows how many drivers are in use for a group of vehicles, {0} = number, e.g. '2 drivers'
en: {0} driver | {0} drivers
ko[0]: 운전기사 {0} 명

[ctx: VehiclesManagement__IdleCount]
note: shows how many vehicles are idle, {0} = number, e.g. 'idle: 5'
en: idle: {0}
ko: 대기: {0}

[ctx: Version]
note: example: 'Version: alpha 1.0.0'
en: Version: {0}
ko: 버전: {0}

[ctx: VideoSettings_Title]
note: title of video settings
en: Video
ko: 화면

[ctx: WaitingForKeyPress]
note: shown when the UI is waiting for the player to press a key to assign a key-binding
en: press now
ko: 지금 누르기

[ctx: WarningLowDiesel__name]
note: title of message or tutorial name: message for player
en: Low diesel!
ko: 디젤 연료 부족!

[ctx: WarningLowDiesel__part1]
en: Global supply of <b>diesel is critically low</b>! You are at high risk of running out of diesel. When all your diesel supplies are depleted, all vehicles and diesel generators will stop working. Without working logistics and electricity generation your economy will halt.
ko: <b>전체적인 디젤 연료 공급 위기</b>! 디젤이 고갈될 위험이 있습니다. 디젤 공급이 중단되면 모든 차량과 디젤 발전기가 멈춥니다. 물류와 전력 발전이 멈추면 경제는 멈춥니다.

[ctx: WarningLowDiesel__part2]
note: {0} = Oil Pump
en: Make sure that you have sufficient diesel production and that you are extracting enough crude oil. You can <bc>boost</bc> an {0} using Unity which will not only speed it up but also it <b>makes it work without the need for electricity</b>.
ko: 충분한 디젤 생산량과 충분한 원유를 추출하고 있는지 확인하십시오. 결속력을 사용하여 {0}를 <bc>가속</bc>할 수 있습니다. 결속력을 사용하면 속도를 높일 수 있을 뿐만 아니라 <b>전기 없이도 작동할 수 있습니다</b>.

[ctx: WarningLowMaintenanceNoDepot__name]
note: title of message or tutorial name: message for player
en: Low maintenance!
ko: 유지보수 부족!

[ctx: WarningLowMaintenanceNoDepot__part1]
en: Some entities are <b>running out of maintenance</b> and they may start breaking down soon.
ko: 일부 기계및 차량은 <b>유지보수</b> 가 부족하여 곧 고장이 발생할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: WarningLowMaintenanceNoDepot__part2]
note: {0} = Maintenance depot
en: In order to get more maintenance, you should prioritize researching and building a {0}. Once operational, you will need to supply it with products and it will start maintaining all your machines and vehicles.
ko: 더 많은 유지 관리를 받으려면 {0} 연구 및 구축을 우선시해야 합니다. 일단 작동되면 제품을 공급해야 하며 모든 기계와 차량 유지 관리가 시작됩니다.

[ctx: WarningLowMaintenanceNoDepot__part3]
en: In the meantime, you can spend Unity for <bc>quick-repair</bc> action to fix machines or vehicles that are needed the most.
ko: 그 동안 결속력을 소비하여 <bc>빠른 수리</bc> 를 하면 가장 필요한 기계 또는 차량 등을 수리할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: WarningNoWorkersNoBeacon__name]
note: title of message or tutorial name: message for player
en: No workers!
ko: 노동자 없음!

[ctx: WarningNoWorkersNoBeacon__part1]
en: You have <b>no more free workers</b> on your island. Everyone is already busy working. Some buildings or vehicles will not be able to operate.
ko: 당신의 섬에는 더 이상 <b>쉬고 있는 노동자</b>가 없습니다. 모두 이미 바쁘게 일하고 있습니다. 일부 건물이나 차량이 멈출 수 있습니다.

[ctx: WarningNoWorkersNoBeacon__part2]
note: {0} = Beacon
en: In order to get more people, you should prioritize researching and building a {0}. It will help to attract more refugees to your island and you will not only get more workers but also some extra materials from them. The effectiveness of the beacon will decline over time. So you should prioritize repairing the <bc>ship</bc> to bring more people and resources to the island.
ko: 더 많은 사람을 확보하려면 {0}를 연구하고 건설하는 것을 우선시해야 합니다. 그것은 당신의 섬에 더 많은 난민을 유치하는 데 도움이 될 것이며 더 많은 일꾼뿐만 아니라 그들로부터 추가 재료도 얻을 것입니다. 등대의 효율성은 시간이 지남에 따라 감소합니다. 따라서 <bc>선박</bc>을 수리하여 더 많은 사람과 자원을 섬으로 데려오는 것을 우선시해야 합니다.

[ctx: WarningNoWorkersNoBeacon__part3]
en: In the meantime, you can pause some buildings that you need the least to free up some workers.
ko: 그 동안 일부 노동자를 확보하기 위해 필요성이 가장 낮은 일부 기계 등을 일시정지할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: WarningPrefix]
en: Warning:
ko: 경고:

[ctx: wasteCategory__name]
note: name: toolbar category name
en: Waste management
ko: 폐기물 관리

[ctx: WasteDump__desc]
note: short description: {0} is an integer specifying max height such as '5' short description of a machine Dumps liquids into the ocean.
en: Dumps liquid into the ocean. Some liquid will cause water pollution which can affect health and happiness of your people. Works at the maximum height of {0} from the ocean level.
ko: 액체를 바다에 배출합니다. 일부 액체는 수질 오염을 유발하여 사람들의 건강과 행복에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다. 해수면으로부터 최대 {0} 높이에서 작동합니다.

[ctx: WasteDump__name]
note: name name of a machine Dumps liquids into the ocean.
en: Liquid dump
ko: 액체 배수구

[ctx: WasteSortingOutputs__Tooltip]
en: The ratios of individual output products depend on where the input recyclables come from (e.g. where they were produced and from which products). Which means that these ratios are subject to change based on production processes used.
ko: 개별 분류품의 비율은 투입된 재활용품의 배출처 및 장소에 따라 달라집니다. 이는 공장 생산 공정에 따라서 비율이 달라질 수 있다는 것을 뜻합니다.

[ctx: WasteSortingPlant__desc]
note: {0} stands for recyclables product, {1} stands for recycling efficiency (RecyclingEfficiency__Title)
en: Recycling can transform your island's economy in a significant way as it allows to recover a portion of raw materials from various sources like settlement, maintenance, or research. Recycling reduces the need for raw minerals extraction and thus also extends longevity of deposits. Places that support recycling will return '{0}'. This product can be separated via waste sorting plant into scraps (such as iron or copper scraps) which can be sent to any furnace for smelting. The ratio of materials recycled is based on '{1}' and more about that is explained in the waste sorting plant.
ko: 폐기물을 재활용함으로서 정착, 정비, 연구 등 다양한 분야에서 사용되는 자원의 일부를 다시 사용할 수 있어 섬의 경제를 크게 변화시킬 수 있습니다. 폐기물을 재생하여 이용하면 자원 채취 필요성이 줄어들고, 그 결과 자원지의 수명도 늘어납니다. 재활용을 진행하고 있는 장소에서는 「{0}」이 반환됩니다. 이 제품은 폐기물 선별 시설에서 부스러기(철 또는 구리 부스러기)로 분리되어 다른 용광로로 보내 제련할 수 있습니다. 재활용 비율은 "{1}" 을 기준으로 하고 자세한 내용은 폐기물 선별 시설에서 설명됩니다.

[ctx: WasteSortingPlant__name]
note: name
en: Waste sorting plant
ko: 폐기물 선별 시설

[ctx: WaterChiller__name]
note: name of a machine Keep datacenter cool by providing chilled water.
en: Water chiller
ko: 물 냉각 시설

[ctx: WaterCollected]
note: title of a panel that shows the amount of water collected in a rainwater harvester
en: Water collected
ko: 모아진 물

[ctx: WaterConsumptionReduction__desc]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office. {0}=15%
en: Reduces water consumed in settlements and farms by {0}
ko: 정착지와 농장에서 소비되는 물을 {0}만큼 줄입니다

[ctx: WaterConsumptionReduction__name]
note: policy / edict which can enabled by the player in their Captain's office.
en: Water saver
ko: 물 절약

[ctx: WaterNeed__name]
note: name: name of a settlement service provided to pops
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: WaterTreatmentPlant__desc]
note: short description of a machine
en: Converts not so nice water to nice water. Just don't tell this to the people who drink it.
ko: 좋지 않은 물을 좋은 물로 바꿔줍니다. 이걸 마시는 사람들에게만 말하지 마세요.

[ctx: WaterTreatmentPlant__name]
note: name of a machine https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sewage_treatment
en: Wastewater treatment
ko: 폐수 처리 시설

[ctx: WaterWell__desc]
note: short description
en: This station can extract fresh water.
ko: 이 건물은 담수를 추출할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: WaterWell__name]
note: name
en: Groundwater well
ko: 지하수 우물

[ctx: WeatherOption_Dry]
note: sets weather configuration to be dry
en: Dry
ko: 건조함

[ctx: WeatherOption_LessDry]
note: sets weather configuration to be less dry than it normally is
en: Less dry
ko: 건조하지 않음

[ctx: WindowMode__Option_Borderless]
note: option in WindowMode__Title setting
en: Borderless
ko: 테두리 없는 창

[ctx: WindowMode__Option_Fullscreen]
note: option in WindowMode__Title setting
en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

[ctx: WindowMode__Option_Windowed]
note: option in WindowMode__Title setting
en: Windowed
ko: 창 모드

[ctx: WindowMode__Title]
note: title for window mode (options are: Fullscreen, Borderless, Windowed) title for window mode  (options are: Fullscreen, Borderless, Windowed)
en: Window mode
ko: 게임 화면 모드

[ctx: WindowsShortcuts]
note: category for key bindings to open different windows like research, world-map, etc.
en: Windows shortcuts
ko: 각종 화면 바로가기

[ctx: Workers__Available]
note: used like this '4 workers <new line> available'
en: available
ko: 쉬는 중

[ctx: Workers__Needed]
note: used like this '4 workers <new line> needed'
en: needed
ko: 필요

[ctx: WorkersAvailable__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: The number of workers available. To get more workers increase your population. You can do so by building a beacon, explore the world map or apply edicts.
ko: 현재 쉬고 있는 노동자의 수입니다. 더 많은 노동자를 얻으려면 인구를 늘려야 합니다. 등대를 세우거나 세계 지도를 탐험하거나 칙령을 세워 늘릴 수 있습니다.

[ctx: WorkersDemand]
note: label of a chart showing total workers demand - number of workers needed over time
en: Workers demand
ko: 노동자 요구

[ctx: WorldCargo__Title]
note: title of a panel showing quantities available to pick up by a cargo ship in the world
en: Available to pick up
ko: 픽업 가능

[ctx: WorldEntityRepaired__name]
note: notification, any strings in curly braces { } must be preserved and non-translated Example: "Oil rig was fully repaired"
en: {0} was fully repaired
ko: {0} 이 완전히 수리되었습니다

[ctx: WorldLocation__BeingExplored_Title]
note: title of a location in the world map
en: Exploration in progress!
ko: 탐색이 진행 중입니다!

[ctx: WorldLocation__Explored_Desc]
note: description of a location in the world map
en: This was already explored.
ko: 이곳은 이미 탐색되었습니다.

[ctx: WorldLocation__Explored_Title]
note: title of a location in the world map
en: Fully explored
ko: 완전히 탐색됨

[ctx: WorldLocation__Home_Desc]
note: description of a location in the world map
en: This is our home island!
ko: 이곳이 우리의 섬입니다!

[ctx: WorldLocation__Home_Title]
note: title of a location in the world map
en: Home island
ko: 우리의 섬

[ctx: WorldLocation__Unknown_Desc]
note: description of a location in the world map
en: We need to explore this!
ko: 우리는 이곳을 탐험해야 합니다!

[ctx: WorldLocation__Unknown_Title]
note: title of a location in the world map
en: Unknown location
ko: 미지의 구역

[ctx: WorldLocation__UnknownOnWay_Desc]
note: description of a location in the world map
en: Our ship is on way to explore this!
ko: 우리 선박이 이곳을 탐험하는 중입니다!

[ctx: WorldLocation__WithEnemy_Desc]
note: description of a location in the world map
en: There is an enemy that needs to be defeated!
ko: 쓰러뜨려야 할 적이 있다!

[ctx: WorldLocation__WithEnemy_Title]
note: title of a location in the world map
en: Location with enemy
ko: 적이 있는 장소

[ctx: WorldLocation__WithEnemyOnWay_Desc]
note: description of a location in the world map
en: Our ship is on her way to the battle!
ko: 우리 함선은 전장으로 향하고 있습니다!

[ctx: WorldLocation_EnemyFound]
note: button to request ship to visit an already explored location
en: Enemy found
ko: 적을 발견함

[ctx: WorldLocation_Orders]
note: title for ship orders
en: Ship orders
ko: 출항 지시

[ctx: WorldLocation_Orders__Battle]
note: button to request ship to enter a battle for a location
en: Battle
ko: 전투

[ctx: WorldLocation_Orders__DeliverCargo]
note: button to request ship to deliver cargo to the selected location
en: Deliver cargo
ko: 화물 배달

[ctx: WorldLocation_Orders__Explore]
note: button to request ship to explore a selected location
en: Explore
ko: 탐색

[ctx: WorldLocation_Orders__GoHome]
note: button to request ship to return back to the home island
en: Go home
ko: 섬으로 복귀

[ctx: WorldLocation_Orders__LoadCargo]
note: button to request ship to load cargo at the selected location
en: Load cargo
ko: 화물 적재

[ctx: WorldLocation_Orders__Visit]
note: button to request ship to visit an already explored location
en: Visit
ko: 방문

[ctx: WorldLocation_StructureFound]
note: button to request ship to visit an already explored location button  to request ship to visit an already explored location
en: Structure found
ko: 건조물 발견

[ctx: WorldMap]
note: title/tooltip of a button that opens the world map
en: World map
ko: 세계 지도

[ctx: WorldMine__Desc]
note: description of a world mine, example use: This site mines Coal when assigned with workers.
en: This site mines {0} when assigned with workers.
ko: 이 장소는 작업자가 할당되면 {0}를 채굴합니다.

[ctx: WorldMine_ReducedOutput]
note: shown when e.g. an oil rig has a production penalty (the output is not just reduced, the non-mined product also gets wasted), example substitutes: {0} => 20% {1} => 12
en: Warning: {0} of production is currently wasted due to a lack of Unity, resulting in an actual output of {1}. This penalty can increase over time.
ko: 경고: 결속력 부족으로 인해 현재 {0}의 생산량이 손실되어 실제 생산량은 {1}입니다. 이 불이익은 시간이 지남에 따라 증가할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: WorldMine_ReserveEstimate]
note: provides estimate on how many years is left to mine in current mine or oil rig, example use 'Years left: 3.5 (estimate)'
en: Years left: {0} (estimate)
ko: 남은 기간: {0} (예상)

[ctx: WorldMine_ReserveEstimate__Tooltip]
note: tooltip
en: This rough estimate is based on the current production level. Idle times (such as due to a full output) are not accounted for, in which case the duration left might be greater.
ko: 이 추정치는 현재 생산량을 기준으로 합니다. 대기 시간은 고려되지 않으며, 이 경우 남은 기간이 더 길어질 수 있습니다.

[ctx: WorldMine_ReserveTooltip]
note: tooltip for a bar that displays the total reserve left in a deposit. For instance how much uranium is left to extract in a uranium mine.
en: Shows the overall status of the reserve available in this deposit. This is a limited resource.
ko: 이 광산에서 이용 가능한 전체 매장량이 표시됩니다. 이는 한정된 자원입니다.

[ctx: WorldMineInfo__NeedsRepair]
note: example use: {0} = Oil rig | Mine
en: This {0} needs to be repaired before we can use it.
ko: 이 {0}는 사용하기 전에 수리해야 합니다.

[ctx: WorldMineInfo__ProvidesResources]
note: example use: {0} = Oil rig
en: This {0} provides us with resources. To deliver the resources to our island we need to send our ship to fetch it. Or find & repair a dedicated cargo ship and build a cargo depot to automate the process.
ko: 이 {0}는 자원을 제공합니다. 섬에 자원을 배달하려면 배를 보내 자원을 가져와야 합니다. 또는 전용 화물선을 찾아서 수리하고 화물 창고를 건설하여 처리를 자동화하십시오.

[ctx: WorldMineProductionLvl__Title]
note: production / mining level of an oil rig / mine - more details explained in WorldMineProductionLvl__Tooltip
en: Production level
ko: 생산 수준

[ctx: WorldMineProductionLvl__Tooltip]
note: station can represent an oil rig, mine or forestry
en: Production level determines output of this station but also increases its demands on workers, maintenance and Unity. Stations can be upgraded to provide even higher production levels.
ko: 생산 수준은 이 시설의 생산량을 결정하지만 노동자, 유지관리 및 결속력에 대한 요구도 증가합니다. 시설을 업그레이드하여 더 높은 생산 수준을 제공할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: WorldMineTitleWithLevel]
note: shows the current title of a world map mine ({0}) and the level the mine has, example use: 'Oil rig (Level 4)'
en: {0} (Level {1})
ko: {0}(레벨 {1})

[ctx: WorldSettlement_NeutralDesc]
note: describes a settlement in the world map
en: This is a peaceful settlement we can trade with. We can also give them donations to increase our reputation and motivate some of their people to join our island or provide us with more trade deals.
ko: 이곳은 우리가 거래할 수 있는 평화로운 정착지입니다. 우리는 또한 그들에게 우리의 평판을 높이고 일부 사람들이 우리 섬에 합류하도록 동기를 부여하거나 더 많은 무역 거래를 제공하기 위해 기부금을 줄 수 있습니다.

[ctx: YouShallNotPassStaticIslandMap__desc]
note: Map description
en: Prepare for the ultimate challenge on You Shall Not Pass, an experimental map designed to push your skills to the limit! The starting point is a tiny valley with limited space, yet it is abundant in resources. Your task? Ascend to the top plateau before you run out of space (and coal). Once at the top, you are rewarded with a flat area for building a vast factory so you can utilize all the resources available to you.
    
    Will your excavators win the race against time or will your factory spiral out of control as your resources sputter out? Only the captains with the most robust plans (and trousers) can conquer this island of pain.
    
    This map is for experts only.
ko: 여러분의 실력을 한계까지 끌어올릴 수 있도록 설계된 실험적인 지도인 너는 통과하지 못할 것이다 에서 극한의 도전을 준비하세요! 시작 지점은 공간이 제한되어 있지만 자원이 풍부한 작은 계곡입니다. 여러분의 임무는? 주어진 공간과 석탄이 다 떨어지기 전에 꼭대기 고원으로 올라가야 합니다. 정상에 도착하면 광대한 공장을 건설할 수 있는 평평한 부지를 보상으로 받게 되므로 모든 자원을 활용할 수 있습니다.
    
    굴삭기가 시간과의 경쟁에서 승리할까요, 아니면 자원이 바닥나면서 공장이 통제 불능 상태가 될까요? 가장 탄탄한 계획을 가진 선장만이 이 고통의 섬을 정복할 수 있습니다.
    
    이 지도는 전문가 전용입니다.

[ctx: YouShallNotPassStaticIslandMap__name]
note: Map name
en: You Shall Not Pass
ko: 너는 통과하지 못할 것이다

[ctx: Zipper_IoPortShape_FlatConveyor__desc]
note: short description: small machine that allows splitting and merging of transports
en: Allows distributing and prioritizing products using any of its two input and output ports.
ko: 두 개의 입력 및 출력 포트 중 하나를 사용하여 제품을 분배하고 우선 순위를 지정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Zipper_IoPortShape_FlatConveyor__name]
note: name: small machine that allows splitting and merging of transports
en: Flat balancer
ko: 평면 컨베이어 밸런서

[ctx: Zipper_IoPortShape_LooseMaterialConveyor__desc]
note: short description: small machine that allows splitting and merging of transports
en: Allows distributing and prioritizing products using any of its two input and output ports.
ko: 두 개의 입력 및 출력 포트 중 하나를 사용하여 자원을 배포하고 우선 순위를 지정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Zipper_IoPortShape_LooseMaterialConveyor__name]
note: name: small machine that allows splitting and merging of transports
en: U-shape balancer
ko: U자형 컨베이어 밸런서

[ctx: Zipper_IoPortShape_MoltenMetalChannel__desc]
note: short description: small machine that allows splitting and merging of transports
en: Allows distributing and prioritizing products using any of its two input and output ports.
ko: 두 개의 입력 및 출력 포트 중 하나를 사용하여 용융물을 배포하고 우선 순위를 지정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Zipper_IoPortShape_MoltenMetalChannel__name]
note: name: small machine that allows splitting and merging of transports
en: Molten balancer
ko: 용융 채널 밸런서

[ctx: Zipper_IoPortShape_Pipe__desc]
note: short description: small machine that allows splitting and merging of transports
en: Allows distributing and prioritizing products using any of its two input and output ports.
ko: 두 개의 입력 및 출력 포트 중 하나를 사용하여 유체를 수송하고 우선 순위를 지정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Zipper_IoPortShape_Pipe__name]
note: name: small machine that allows splitting and merging of transports
en: Pipe balancer
ko: 파이프 밸런서
